heat VERSION - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (1691 entries)

en: "%%s" is not a valid keyword inside a %s definition
ko_KR: "%%s"은(는) %s 정의 내의 올바른 키워드가 아님

en: "%(name)s" params must be strings, numbers, list or map. Failed to json serialize %(value)s
ko_KR: "%(name)s" 매개변수는 문자열, 숫자 또는 맵이어야 합니다.  json 직렬화 %(value)s에 실패

en: "%(section)s" must contain a map of %(obj_name)s maps. Found a [%(_type)s] instead
ko_KR: "%(section)s"에 %(obj_name)s 맵의 맵이 포함되어야 함. 대신 [%(_type)s]을(를) 발견함

en: "%(url)s" is not a valid SwiftSignalHandle.  The %(part)s is invalid
ko_KR: "%(url)s"은(는) 올바른 SwiftSignalHandle이 아닙니다. %(part)s이(가) 올바르지 않습니다.

en: "%(value)s" does not validate %(name)s
ko_KR: "%(value)s"이(가) %(name)s을(를) 유효성 검증하지 않음

en: "%(value)s" does not validate %(name)s (constraint not found)
ko_KR: "%(value)s"이(가) %(name)s을(를) 유효성 검증하지 않음(제한조건을 찾을 수 없음)

en: "%(version)s". "%(version_type)s" should be one of: %(available)s
ko_KR: "%(version)s". "%(version_type)s"은(는) 다음 중 하나여야 함: %(available)s

en: "%(version)s". "%(version_type)s" should be: %(available)s
ko_KR: "%(version)s". "%(version_type)s"은(는) %(available)s이어야 함

en: "%s" argument must be a string
ko_KR: "%s" 인수는 문자열이어야 함

en: "%s" can't traverse path
ko_KR: "%s"은(는) 경로를 순회할 수 없음

en: "%s" deletion policy not supported
ko_KR: "%s" 삭제 정책이 지원되지 않음

en: "%s" delimiter must be a string
ko_KR: "%s" 구분 기호는 문자열이어야 함

en: "%s" is not a list
ko_KR: "%s"이(가) 목록이 아님

en: "%s" is not a map
ko_KR: "%s"이(가) 맵이 아님

en: "%s" is not a valid ARN
ko_KR: "%s"은(는) 올바른 ARN이 아님

en: "%s" is not a valid ARN URL
ko_KR: "%s"은(는) 올바른 ARN URL이 아님

en: "%s" is not a valid Heat ARN
ko_KR: "%s"은(는) 올바른 히트 ARN이 아님

en: "%s" is not a valid URL
ko_KR: "%s"은(는) 올바른 URL이 아님

en: "%s" is not a valid boolean
ko_KR: "%s"이(가) 올바른 부울이 아님

en: "%s" is not a valid template section
ko_KR: "%s"은(는) 올바른 템플리트 섹션이 아님

en: "%s" must operate on a list
ko_KR: "%s"이(가) 목록에서 작동해야 함

en: "%s" param placeholders must be strings
ko_KR: "%s" 매개변수 플레이스 홀더는 문자열이어야 함

en: "%s" parameters must be a mapping
ko_KR: "%s" 매개변수는 맵핑이어야 함

en: "%s" params must be a map
ko_KR: "%s" 매개변수는 맵이어야 함

en: "%s" params must be strings, numbers, list or map.
ko_KR: "%s" 매개변수는 문자열, 숫자 또는 맵이어야 합니다.

en: "%s" template must be a string
ko_KR: "%s" 템플리트는 문자열이어야 함

en: "repeat" syntax should be %s
ko_KR: "repeat" 구문은 %s이어야 함

en: %(action)s is not supported for resource.
ko_KR: 자원에 대해 %(action)s이(가) 지원되지 않습니다.

en: %(action)s is restricted for resource.
ko_KR: %(action)s은(는) 자원에 대해서는 제한됩니다.

en: %(desired_capacity)s must be between %(min_size)s and %(max_size)s
ko_KR: %(desired_capacity)s은(는) %(min_size)s ~ %(max_size)s이어야 함

en: %(feature)s is not supported.
ko_KR: %(feature)s이(가) 지원되지 않습니다.

en: %(img)s must be provided: Referenced cluster template %(tmpl)s has no default_image_id defined.
ko_KR: %(img)s은(는) 제공되어야 합니다. 참조된 클러스터 템플리트 %(tmpl)s에 정의된 default_image_id가 없습니다.

en: %(lc)s (%(ref)s) reference can not be found.
ko_KR: %(lc)s(%(ref)s) 참조를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: %(lc)s (%(ref)s) requires a reference to the configuration not just the name of the resource.
ko_KR: %(lc)s(%(ref)s)에는 자원 이름만이 아닌 구성에 대한 참조가 필요합니다.

en: %(len)d of %(count)d received
ko_KR: %(count)d의 %(len)d이(가) 수신됨

en: %(len)d of %(count)d received - %(reasons)s
ko_KR: %(count)d의 %(len)d을(를) 수신함 - %(reasons)s

en: %(min_size)s can not be greater than %(max_size)s
ko_KR: %(min_size)s은(는) %(max_size)s보다 클 수 없음

en: %(name)s constraint invalid for %(utype)s
ko_KR: %(utype)s에 대해 올바르지 않은 %(name)s 제한조건

en: %(prop1)s cannot be specified without %(prop2)s.
ko_KR: %(prop1)s은(는) %(prop2)s이(가) 없으면 지정할 수 없습니다.

en: %(prop1)s property should only be specified for %(prop2)s with value %(value)s.
ko_KR: %(prop1)s 특성은 값이 %(value)s인 %(prop2)s에만 지정해야 합니다.

en: %(resource)s: Invalid attribute %(key)s
ko_KR: %(resource)s: 올바르지 않은 속성 %(key)s

en: %(result)s - Unknown status %(resource_status)s due to "%(status_reason)s"
ko_KR: %(result)s - 알 수 없는 상태 %(resource_status)s. 이유: "%(status_reason)s"

en: %(schema)s supplied for %(type)s %(data)s
ko_KR: %(type)s %(data)s에 대해 %(schema)s이(가) 제공됨

en: %(type)s not in valid format: %(error)s
ko_KR: %(type)s이(가) 올바른 형식이 아님: %(error)s

en: %s Key Name must be a string
ko_KR: %s 키 이름은 문자열이어야 함

en: %s Timed out
ko_KR: %s 제한시간 초과

en: %s Value Name must be a string
ko_KR: %s 값 이름은 문자열이어야 함

en: %s is not a valid job location.
ko_KR: %s이(가) 올바른 작업 위치가 아닙니다.

en: %s is not active
ko_KR: %s이(가) 활성 상태가 아님

en: %s is not an integer.
ko_KR: %s이(가) 정수가 아닙니다.

en: %s must be provided
ko_KR: %s이(가) 제공되어야 함

en: '%(attr)s': expected '%(expected)s', got '%(current)s'
ko_KR: '%(attr)s': '%(expected)s'을(를) 예상했으나 '%(current)s'을(를) 가져옴

en: 'task_name' is not assigned in 'params' in case of reverse type workflow.
ko_KR: 'task_name'은 역방향 입력 워크플로우의 경우 'params'에 할당되지 않습니다.

en: 'true' if DHCP is enabled for this subnet; 'false' otherwise.
ko_KR: 이 서브넷에 대해 DHCP가 사용으로 설정된 경우 'true'이며 그렇지 않은 경우 'false'입니다.

en: A UUID for the set of servers being requested.
ko_KR: 요청할 서버 세트에 대한 UUID입니다.

en: A bad or out-of-range value was supplied
ko_KR: 잘못되었거나 범위를 벗어난 값이 제공됨

en: A boolean value of default flag.
ko_KR: 기본 플래그의 부울 값입니다.

en: A boolean value specifying the administrative status of the network.
ko_KR: 네트워크의 관리 상태를 지정하는 부울 값입니다.

en: A character class and its corresponding %(min)s constraint to generate the random string from.
ko_KR: 랜덤 문자열을 생성할 문자 클래스 및 그에 해당하는 %(min)s 제한조건입니다.

en: A character sequence and its corresponding %(min)s constraint to generate the random string from.
ko_KR: 랜덤 문자열을 생성할 문자 순서 및 그에 해당하는 %(min)s 제한조건입니다.

en: A comma-delimited list of server ip addresses. (Heat extension).
ko_KR: 서버 IP 주소의 쉼표로 구분된 목록입니다(히트 확장).

en: A description of the volume.
ko_KR: 볼륨에 대한 설명입니다.

en: A device name where the volume will be attached in the system at /dev/device_name. This value is typically vda.
ko_KR: 시스템의 /dev/device_name에서 볼륨이 접속되는 /dev/device_name. 이 값은 일반적으로 vda입니다.

en: A device name where the volume will be attached in the system at /dev/device_name.e.g. vdb
ko_KR: 시스템의 /dev/device_name에서 볼륨이 접속되는 디바이스 이름입니다(예: vdb).

en: A dict of assigned network addresses of the form: {"public": [ip1, ip2...], "private": [ip3, ip4], "public_uuid": [ip1, ip2...], "private_uuid": [ip3, ip4]}. Each network will have two keys in dict, they are network name and network id.
ko_KR: 다음 양식으로 할당된 네트워크 주소의 dict입니다. {"public": [ip1, ip2...], "private": [ip3, ip4], "public_uuid": [ip1, ip2...], "private_uuid": [ip3, ip4]}. 각 네트워크의 dict에는 두 개의 키, 즉 네트워크 이름과 네트워크 id가 있습니다.

en: A dict of key-value pairs output from the stack.
ko_KR: 스택의 키-값 쌍 출력에 대한 사전입니다.

en: A dictionary which contains name and input of the workflow.
ko_KR: 워크플로우의 입력과 이름을 포함하는 사전입니다.

en: A length constraint must have a min value and/or a max value specified.
ko_KR: 길이 제한조건에 최소값 및/또는 최대값이 지정되어 있어야 합니다.

en: A list of URLs (webhooks) to invoke when state transitions to alarm.
ko_KR: 알람으로 상태 전이 시 호출할 URL의 목록(웹 후크)입니다.

en: A list of URLs (webhooks) to invoke when state transitions to insufficient-data.
ko_KR: 충분하지 않은 데이터로 상태 전이 시 호출할 URL의 목록(웹 후크)입니다.

en: A list of URLs (webhooks) to invoke when state transitions to ok.
ko_KR: 확인으로 상태 전이 시 호출할 URL의 목록(웹 후크)입니다.

en: A list of access rules that define access from IP to Share.
ko_KR: IP에서 공유로의 액세스를 정의하는 액세스 규칙 목록입니다.

en: A list of all rules for the QoS policy.
ko_KR: QoS 정책의 모든 규칙 목록입니다.

en: A list of all subnet attributes for the port.
ko_KR: 포트의 모든 서브넷 속성 목록입니다.

en: A list of character class and their constraints to generate the random string from.
ko_KR: 랜덤 문자열을 생성할 문자 클래스 및 해당 제한조건의 목록입니다.

en: A list of character sequences and their constraints to generate the random string from.
ko_KR: 랜덤 문자열을 생성할 문자 순서 및 해당 제한조건의 목록입니다.

en: A list of cluster instance IPs.
ko_KR: 클러스터 인스턴스 IP 목록입니다.

en: A list of clusters to which this policy is attached.
ko_KR: 이 정책이 연결될 클러스터 목록입니다.

en: A list of host route dictionaries for the subnet.
ko_KR: 서브넷의 호스트 경로 사전 목록입니다.

en: A list of instances ids.
ko_KR: 인스턴스 ID의 목록입니다.

en: A list of metric ids.
ko_KR: 지표 id 목록.

en: A list of query factors, each comparing a Sample attribute with a value. Implicitly combined with matching_metadata, if any.
ko_KR: 각각 샘플 속성을 값과 비교하는 조회 요인 목록입니다. matching_metadata와 내재적으로 결합됩니다(해당하는 경우).

en: A list of resource IDs for the resources in the chain.
ko_KR: 체인에 있는 자원의 자원 ID의 목록입니다.

en: A list of resource IDs for the resources in the group.
ko_KR: 그룹에서 자원에 대한 자원 ID의 목록.

en: A list of security groups for the port.
ko_KR: 포트의 보안 그룹 목록입니다.

en: A list of security services IDs or names.
ko_KR: 보안 서비스 ID 또는 이름 목록입니다.

en: A login profile for the user.
ko_KR: 사용자의 로그인 프로파일입니다.

en: A mandatory input parameter is missing
ko_KR: 필수 입력 매개변수가 누락됨

en: A map containing all headers for the container.
ko_KR: 컨테이너의 모든 헤더를 포함하는 맵입니다.

en: A map of Nova names and captured stderrs from the configuration execution to each server.
ko_KR: Nova 이름의 맵 및 각 서버에 대해 구성 실행에서 캡처된 stdout입니다.

en: A map of Nova names and captured stdouts from the configuration execution to each server.
ko_KR: Nova 이름의 맵 및 각 서버에 대해 구성 실행에서 캡처된 stdout입니다.

en: A map of Nova names and returned status code from the configuration execution.
ko_KR: Nova 이름의 맵 및 각 서버에 대해 구성 실행에서 리턴된 상태 코드입니다.

en: A map of files to create/overwrite on the server upon boot. Keys are file names and values are the file contents.
ko_KR: 부트의 서버에서 작성/겹쳐쓸 파일의 맵입니다. 키는 파일 이름이며 값은 파일 컨텐츠입니다.

en: A map of resource names to the specified attribute of each individual resource.
ko_KR: 자원 이름과 각 개별 자원의 지정된 속성 간의 맵입니다.

en: A map of resource names to the specified attribute of each individual resource. Requires heat_template_version: 2014-10-16.
ko_KR: 자원 이름과 각 개별 자원의 지정된 속성 간의 맵. heat_template_version: 2014-10-16이 필요합니다.

en: A map of user-defined meta data to associate with the account. Each key in the map will set the header X-Account-Meta-{key} with the corresponding value.
ko_KR: 계정과 연관시킬 사용자 정의 메타 데이터의 맵입니다. 맵의 각 키는 헤더 X-Account-Meta-{key}를 해당 값으로 설정합니다.

en: A map of user-defined meta data to associate with the container. Each key in the map will set the header X-Container-Meta-{key} with the corresponding value.
ko_KR: 컨테이너와 연관시킬 사용자 정의 메타 데이터의 맵입니다. 맵의 각 키는 헤더 X-Container-Meta-{key}를 해당 값으로 설정합니다.

en: A name used to distinguish the volume.
ko_KR: 볼륨을 식별하기 위해 사용되는 이름입니다.

en: A per-tenant quota on the prefix space that can be allocated from the subnet pool for tenant subnets.
ko_KR: 테넌트 서브넷의 서브넷 풀에서 할당할 수 있는 접두부 공간의 테넌트별 할당량입니다.

en: A predefined access control list (ACL) that grants permissions on the bucket.
ko_KR: 버킷에 대한 권한을 부여하는 사전 정의된 액세스 제어 목록(ACL)입니다.

en: A range constraint must have a min value and/or a max value specified.
ko_KR: 범위 제한조건에 최소값 및/또는 최대값이 지정되어 있어야 합니다.

en: A reference to the wait condition handle used to signal this wait condition.
ko_KR: 이 대기 조건을 표시하는 데 사용된 대기 조건 핸들에 대한 참조입니다.

en: A signed url to create executions for workflows specified in Workflow resource.
ko_KR: 워크플로우 자원에 지정된 워크플로우의 실행을 작성하는 서명된 url입니다.

en: A signed url to handle the alarm.
ko_KR: 알람을 처리할 서명된 URL입니다.

en: A signed url to handle the alarm. (Heat extension).
ko_KR: 알람을 처리할 서명된 URL입니다(히트 확장).

en: A specified set of DNS name servers to be used.
ko_KR: 사용할 DNS 이름 서버의 지정된 세트입니다.

en: A string specifying a symbolic name for the network, which is not required to be unique.
ko_KR: 네트워크의 기호 이름을 지정하는 문자열이며 이는 고유하지 않아도 됩니다.

en: A string specifying a symbolic name for the security group, which is not required to be unique.
ko_KR: 보안 그룹의 기호 이름을 지정하는 문자열이며 이는 고유하지 않아도 됩니다.

en: A string specifying physical network mapping for the network.
ko_KR: 네트워크에 대한 실제 네트워크 맵핑을 지정하는 문자열입니다.

en: A string specifying the provider network type for the network.
ko_KR: 네트워크에 대한 제공자 네트워크 유형을 지정하는 문자열입니다.

en: A string specifying the segmentation id for the network.
ko_KR: 네트워크에 대한 분석 방식 ID를 지정하는 문자열입니다.

en: A symbolic name for this port.
ko_KR: 이 포트의 기호 이름입니다.

en: A url to handle the alarm using native API.
ko_KR: 네이티브 API를 사용하여 알람을 처리하는 url.

en: A variable that this resource will use to replace with the current index of a given resource in the group. Can be used, for example, to customize the name property of grouped servers in order to differentiate them when listed with nova client.
ko_KR: 이 자원이 그룹에서 지정된 자원의 현재 색인으로 대체하기 위해 사용할 변수입니다. 예를 들어, nova 클라이언트에서 그룹화된 서버를 나열할 때 이들을 구별할 수 있도록 서버의 이름 특성을 사용자 정의하는 데 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: AWS compatible instance name.
ko_KR: AWS 호환 가능 인스턴스 이름입니다.

en: AWS query string is malformed, does not adhere to AWS spec
ko_KR: AWS 조회 문자열은 잘못된 형식이며 AWS 스펙을 준수하지 않음

en: Access policies to apply to the user.
ko_KR: 사용자에 적용할 액세스 정책입니다.

en: AccessPolicy resource %s not in stack
ko_KR: AccessPolicy 자원 %s이(가) 스택에 없음

en: Action %s not allowed for user
ko_KR: 사용자에게 조치 %s이(가) 허용되지 않음

en: Action to be performed on the traffic matching the rule.
ko_KR: 규칙과 일치하는 트래픽에 대해 수행할 조치입니다.

en: Actual input parameter values of the task.
ko_KR: 태스크의 실제 입력 매개변수 값입니다.

en: Add needed policies directly to the task, Policy keyword is not needed
ko_KR: 필수 정책을 직접 태스크에 추가, 정책 키워드는 필요하지 않음

en: Additional MAC/IP address pairs allowed to pass through a port.
ko_KR: 포트를 통해 전달하도록 허용된 추가 MAC/IP 주소 쌍입니다.

en: Additional MAC/IP address pairs allowed to pass through the port.
ko_KR: 포트를 통해 전달하도록 허용된 추가 MAC/IP 주소 쌍입니다.

en: Additional routes for this subnet.
ko_KR: 이 서브넷에 대한 추가 라우트입니다.

en: Address family of the address scope, which is 4 or 6.
ko_KR: 주소 범위의 주소군입니다. 즉, 4 또는 6입니다.

en: Address of the notification. It could be a valid email address, url or service key based on notification type.
ko_KR: 알림의 주소입니다. 알림 타입에 따라 올바른 이메일 주소, url 또는 서비스 키일 수 있습니다.

en: Address to bind the server. Useful when selecting a particular network interface.
ko_KR: 서버를 바인드할 주소. 특정 네트워크 인터페이스를 선택할 때유용합니다.

en: Administrative state for the ipsec site connection.
ko_KR: ipsec 사이트 연결의 관리 상태입니다.

en: Administrative state for the vpn service.
ko_KR: vpn 서비스의 관리 상태입니다.

en: Administrative state of the firewall. If false (down), firewall does not forward packets and will drop all traffic to/from VMs behind the firewall.
ko_KR: 방화벽의 관리 상태입니다. false(작동 중지)인 경우, 방화벽은 패킷을 전달하지 않으며 방화벽 뒤에 있는 VM과의 모든 트래픽을 삭제합니다.

en: Administrative state of the router.
ko_KR: 라우터의 관리 상태입니다.

en: Alarm %(alarm)s could not find scaling group named "%(group)s"
ko_KR: 알람 %(alarm)s이(가) 이름이 "%(group)s"인 배율 그룹을 찾을 수 없음

en: Algorithm must be one of %s
ko_KR: 알고리즘은 %s 중 하나여야 함

en: All heat engines are down.
ko_KR: 모든 히트 엔진이 중지됩니다.

en: Allocated floating IP address.
ko_KR: 부동 IP 주소가 할당되었습니다.

en: Allocation ID for VPC EIP address.
ko_KR: VPC EIP 주소에 대한 할당 ID입니다.

en: Allow client's debug log output.
ko_KR: 클라이언트의 디버그 로그 출력을 허용합니다.

en: Allow or deny action for this firewall rule.
ko_KR: 이 방화벽에 대한 조치를 허용하거나 거부합니다.

en: Allow orchestration of multiple clouds.
ko_KR: 여러 클라우드들의 Orchestration을 허용합니다.

en: Allow reauthentication on token expiry, such that long-running tasks may complete. Note this defeats the expiry of any provided user tokens.
ko_KR: 장기 실행 작업이 완료될 수 있도록 토큰 만료 재인증을 허용합니다. 그러면 제공된 사용자 토큰의 만료가 무시됩니다.

en: Allowed keystone endpoints for auth_uri when multi_cloud is enabled. At least one endpoint needs to be specified.
ko_KR: multi_cloud을 사용한다면  auth_uri에 대한 키스톤 엔드 포인트를 허용합니다. 적어도 하나이상의 엔드 포인트를 지정해야합니다.

en: Allowed tenancy of instances launched in the VPC. default - any tenancy; dedicated - instance will be dedicated, regardless of the tenancy option specified at instance launch.
ko_KR: VPC에서 실행된 인스턴스의 임차가 허용됩니다. 기본값 - 모든 임차: 전용 - 인스턴스가 전용이 됩니다(인스턴스 실행 시 지정된 임차 옵션에 관계 없음).

en: Allowed values: %s
ko_KR: 허용되는 값: %s

en: AllowedPattern must be a string
ko_KR: AllowedPattern은 문자열이어야 함

en: AllowedValues must be a list
ko_KR: AllowedValues는 목록이어야 함

en: Allowing not to store action results after task completion.
ko_KR: 태스크가 완료된 후 작업 결과를 저장하지 않게 할 수 있습니다.

en: Allows to synchronize multiple parallel workflow branches and aggregate their data. Valid inputs: all - the task will run only if all upstream tasks are completed. Any numeric value - then the task will run once at least this number of upstream tasks are completed and corresponding conditions have triggered.
ko_KR: 여러 병렬 워크플로우 분기를 동기화하고 데이터를 집계할 수 있습니다. 올바른 입력: 모두 - 업스트림 태스크가 모두 완료된 경우에만 태스크를 실행합니다. 임의의 숫자 값 - 이 수의 업스트림 태스크가 완료되고 해당 조건이 트리거되면 태스크가 한 번 이상 실행됩니다.

en: Ambiguous versions (%s)
ko_KR: 부정확한 버전(%s)

en: Amount of disk space (in GB) required to boot image. Default value is 0 if not specified and means no limit on the disk size.
ko_KR: 이미지를 부팅하는 데 필요한 디스크 공간의 양(GB)입니다. 값을 지정하지 않는 경우 기본값은 0이며 디스크 크기에 제한이 없음을 의미합니다.

en: Amount of ram (in MB) required to boot image. Default value is 0 if not specified and means no limit on the ram size.
ko_KR: 이미지를 부팅하는 데 필요한 RAM의 양(MB)입니다. 값을 지정하지 않는 경우 기본값은 0이며 RAM 크기에 제한이 없음을 의미합니다.

en: An address scope ID to assign to the subnet pool.
ko_KR: 서브넷 풀에 할당할 주소 범위 ID입니다.

en: An application health check for the instances.
ko_KR: 인스턴스의 애플리케이션 상태 검사입니다.

en: An ordered list of nics to be added to this server, with information about connected networks, fixed ips, port etc.
ko_KR: 이 서버에 추가할 nics의 정렬된 목록으로 연결된 네트워크, 고정 ips, 포트 등에 대한 정보가 포함되어 있습니다.

en: An unknown exception occurred.
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 예외가 발생했습니다.

en: Any data structure arbitrarily containing YAQL expressions that defines workflow output. May be nested.
ko_KR: 워크플로우 출력을 정의하는 YAQL 식을 임의로 포함하는 데이터 구조입니다.

en: Anything other than one VPCZoneIdentifier
ko_KR: 하나의 VPCZoneIdentifier 이외 항목

en: Api endpoint reference of the instance.
ko_KR: 인스턴스의 Api 엔드포인트 참조입니다.

en: Arbitrary key-value pairs specified by the client to help boot a server.
ko_KR: 서버 부팅을 돕기 위해 클라이언트가 지정한 임의의 키 값 쌍입니다.

en: Arbitrary key-value pairs specified by the client to help the Cinder scheduler creating a volume.
ko_KR: Cinder 스케줄러에서 볼륨을 작성할 수 있도록 클라이언트가 지정한 임의의 키-값 쌍입니다.

en: Arbitrary key/value metadata to store contextual information about this queue.
ko_KR: 이 큐에 대한 컨텍스트 정보를 저장할 임의의 키/값 메타데이터입니다.

en: Arbitrary key/value metadata to store for this server. Both keys and values must be 255 characters or less. Non-string values will be serialized to JSON (and the serialized string must be 255 characters or less).
ko_KR: 이 서버에 저장할 임의의 키/값 메타데이터입니다. 키 및 값 모두 255자 이하여야 합니다. 비문자열 값은 JSON으로 직렬화됩니다(직렬화된 문자열도 255자 이하여야 함).

en: Arbitrary key/value metadata to store information for aggregate.
ko_KR: 집합의 정보를 저장할 임의의 키/값 메타데이터입니다.

en: Argument to "%s" must be a list
ko_KR: "%s"에 대한 인수는 목록이어야 함

en: Argument to "%s" must be a string
ko_KR: "%s"에 대한 인수는 문자열이어야 함

en: Argument to "%s" must be string or list
ko_KR: "%s"에 대한 인수는 문자열 또는 목록이어야 함

en: Argument to function "%s" must be a list of strings
ko_KR: "%s" 함수에 대한 인수는 문자열 목록이어야 함

en: Arguments to "%s" can be of the next forms: [resource_name] or [resource_name, attribute, (path), ...]
ko_KR: "%s"에 대한 인수는 [resource_name] 또는 [resource_name, attribute, (path), ...] 형식 중 하나일 수 있습니다.

en: Arguments to "%s" must be a map
ko_KR: "%s"에 대한 인수는 맵이어야 함

en: Arguments to "%s" must be of the form [index, collection]
ko_KR: "%s"에 대한 인수는 [index, collection] 양식이어야 함

en: Arguments to "%s" must be of the form [resource_name, attribute, (path), ...]
ko_KR: "%s"에 대한 인수는 다음 양식 중 하나여야 함 [resource_name, attribute, (path), ...]

en: Arguments to "%s" must be of the form [resource_name, attribute]
ko_KR: "%s"에 대한 인수는 [resource_name, attribute] 양식이어야 함

en: Arguments to %s not fully resolved
ko_KR: %s에 대한 인수가 완전히 해결되지 않음

en: Attempt to delete a stack with id: %(id)s %(msg)s
ko_KR: ID로 스택을 삭제하려고 시도: %(id)s %(msg)s

en: Attempt to delete user creds with id %(id)s that does not exist
ko_KR: 존재하지 않는 ID가 %(id)s인 사용자 신임 정보를 삭제하려고 시도

en: Attempt to update a stack with id: %(id)s %(msg)s
ko_KR: ID로 스택을 업데이트하려고 시도: %(id)s %(msg)s

en: Attempt to update a stack with id: %(id)s %(traversal)s %(msg)s
ko_KR: ID로 스택을 업데이트하려고 시도:  %(id)s %(traversal)s %(msg)s

en: Attempt to use stored_context with no user_creds
ko_KR: user_creds 없이 stored_context를 사용하려고 시도했음

en: Attribute %(attr)s for facade %(type)s missing in provider
ko_KR: Facade %(type)s에 대한 속성 %(attr)s이(가) 제공자에서 누락됨

en: Audit status of this firewall policy.
ko_KR: 이 방화벽 정책의 감사 상태입니다.

en: Authentication Endpoint URI.
ko_KR: 인증받은 엔드포인트 URI.

en: Authentication hash algorithm for the ike policy.
ko_KR: ike 정책의 인증 해시 알고리즘입니다.

en: Authentication hash algorithm for the ipsec policy.
ko_KR: ipsec 정책의 인증 해시 알고리즘입니다.

en: AutoScaling group ID to apply policy to.
ko_KR: 정책을 적용할 AutoScaling 그룹 ID입니다.

en: AutoScaling group name to apply policy to.
ko_KR: 정책을 적용할 AutoScaling 그룹 이름입니다.

en: Availability Zone of the subnet.
ko_KR: 서브넷의 가용성 구역입니다.

en: Availability zone in which you want the subnet.
ko_KR: 서브넷을 원하는 가용성 구역입니다.

en: Availability zone to create servers in.
ko_KR: 서버를 작성할 가용성 구역입니다.

en: Availability zone to create volumes in.
ko_KR: 볼륨을 작성할 가용성 구역입니다.

en: Availability zone to launch the instance in.
ko_KR: 인스턴스를 실행할 가용성 구역입니다.

en: Backend authentication failed
ko_KR: 백엔드 인증 실패

en: Binary
ko_KR: 2진

en: Block device mappings for this server.
ko_KR: 이 서버의 블록 디바이스 맵핑입니다.

en: Block device mappings to attach to instance.
ko_KR: 인스턴스에 접속할 블록 디바이스 맵핑입니다.

en: Block device mappings v2 for this server.
ko_KR: 이 서버에 대한 블록 디바이스 맵핑 v2입니다.

en: Boolean extra spec that used for filtering of backends by their capability to create share snapshots.
ko_KR: 공유 스냅샷을 작성하는 기능으로 백엔드를 필터링하는 데 사용하는 부울 추가 사양입니다.

en: Boolean indicating if the volume can be booted or not.
ko_KR: 볼륨을 부팅할 수 있는지 여부를 표시하는 부울입니다.

en: Boolean indicating if the volume is encrypted or not.
ko_KR: 볼륨이 암호화되었는지 표시하는 부울입니다.

en: Boolean indicating whether allow the volume to be attached more than once.
ko_KR: 볼륨을 두 번 이상 연결할 수 있는지 나타내는 부울입니다.

en: Bus of the device: hypervisor driver chooses a suitable default if omitted.
ko_KR: 디바이스의 버스: 이를 생략하는 경우 하이퍼바이저 드라이버는 적절한 기본값을 선택합니다.

en: CIDR block notation for this subnet.
ko_KR: 이 서브넷의 CIDR 블록 표기법입니다.

en: CIDR block to apply to subnet.
ko_KR: 서브넷에 적용할 CIDR 블록

en: CIDR block to apply to the VPC.
ko_KR: VPC에 적용할 CIDR 블록입니다.

en: CIDR of subnet.
ko_KR: 서브넷의 CIDR입니다.

en: CIDR to be associated with this metering rule.
ko_KR: 이 측정 규칙과 연관시킬 CIDR입니다.

en: Can not specify property "%s" if the volume type is public.
ko_KR: 볼륨 타입이 공용인 경우 "%s" 특성을 지정할 수 없습니다.

en: Can not use %s property on Nova-network.
ko_KR: Nova 네트워크에서 %s 특성을 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Can't find role %s
ko_KR: 역할 %s을(를) 찾을 수 없음

en: Can't get user token without password
ko_KR: 비밀번호 없이 사용자 토큰을 가져올 수 없음

en: Can't get user token, user not yet created
ko_KR: 사용자 토큰을 가져올 수 없음. 아직 사용자가 작성되지 않음

en: Can't traverse attribute path
ko_KR: 속성 경로를 순회할 수 없음

en: Cancelling update when stack is %s
ko_KR: 스택이 %s일 때 업데이트 취소

en: Cannot call %(method)s on orphaned %(objtype)s object
ko_KR: 고아 %(objtype)s 오브젝트에서 %(method)s 메소드를 호출할 수 없음

en: Cannot check %s, stack not created
ko_KR: %s을(를) 검사할 수 없음. 스택이 작성되지 않음

en: Cannot define the following properties at the same time: %(props)s.
ko_KR: 다음 특성을 동시에 정의할 수 없음: %(props)s.

en: Cannot get stack domain user token, no stack domain id configured, please fix your heat.conf
ko_KR: 스택 도메인 사용자 토큰을 가져올 수 없습니다. 스택 도메인 ID가 구성되지 않았습니다. heat.conf를 수정하십시오.

en: Cannot modify readonly field %(field)s
ko_KR: 읽기 전용 필드 %(field)s을(를) 수정할 수 없음

en: Cannot resume %s, resource not found
ko_KR: %s을(를) 재개할 수 없음, 자원을 찾을 수 없음

en: Cannot resume %s, resource_id not set
ko_KR: %s을(를) 재개할 수 없음, 자원 ID가 설정되지 않음

en: Cannot resume %s, stack not created
ko_KR: %s을(를) 재개할 수 없음, 스택이 작성되지 않음

en: Cannot suspend %s, resource not found
ko_KR: %s을(를) 일시중단할 수 없음, 자원을 찾을 수 없음

en: Cannot suspend %s, resource_id not set
ko_KR: %s을(를) 일시중단할 수 없음, 자원 ID가 설정되지 않음

en: Cannot suspend %s, stack not created
ko_KR: %s을(를) 일시중단할 수 없음, 스택이 작성되지 않음

en: Captured stderr from the configuration execution.
ko_KR: 구성 실행에서 캡처된 stderr입니다.

en: Captured stdout from the configuration execution.
ko_KR: 구성 실행에서 캡처된 stdout입니다.

en: Circular Dependency Found: %(cycle)s
ko_KR: 순환 종속성 찾음: %(cycle)s

en: Client entity to poll.
ko_KR: 폴링할 클라이언트 엔티티입니다.

en: Client name and resource getter name must be specified.
ko_KR: 클라이언트 이름과 자원 가져오기 프로그램(getter) 이름을 지정해야 합니다.

en: Client to poll.
ko_KR: 폴링할 클라이언트입니다.

en: Cluster configs dictionary.
ko_KR: 클러스터 구성 사전입니다.

en: Cluster information.
ko_KR: 클러스터 정보입니다.

en: Cluster metadata.
ko_KR: 클러스터 메타데이터입니다.

en: Cluster name.
ko_KR: 클러스터 이름입니다.

en: Cluster status.
ko_KR: 클러스터 상태입니다.

en: Comparison operator.
ko_KR: 비교 연산자.

en: Concurrent transaction for %(action)s
ko_KR: %(action)s의 동시 트랜잭션

en: Configuration of session persistence.
ko_KR: 세션 지속성의 구성입니다.

en: Configuration script or manifest which specifies what actual configuration is performed.
ko_KR: 수행되는 실제 구성을 지정하는 구성 스크립트 또는 Manifest입니다.

en: Configure most important configs automatically.
ko_KR: 가장 중요한 구성을 자동으로 구성합니다.

en: Confirm resize for server %s failed
ko_KR: 서버 %s의 크기 조정을 확인하는 데 실패

en: Connection info for this network gateway.
ko_KR: 이 네트워크 게이트웨이에 대한 연결 정보입니다.

en: Container '%(name)s' creation failed: %(code)s - %(reason)s
ko_KR: 컨테이너 '%(name)s' 작성 실패: %(code)s - %(reason)s

en: Container format of image.
ko_KR: 이미지의 컨테이너 형식입니다.

en: Content of part to attach, either inline or by referencing the ID of another software config resource.
ko_KR: 접속할 파트의 컨텐츠, 다른 소프트웨어 구성 자원의 ID를 참조하거나 인라인입니다.

en: Context for this stack.
ko_KR: 이 스택의 컨텍스트입니다.

en: Continue ? [y/N]
ko_KR: 계속하시겠습니까 ? [y/N]

en: Control how the disk is partitioned when the server is created.
ko_KR: 서버가 작성될 때 디스크가 파티셔닝되는 방법을 제어합니다.

en: Controls DPD protocol mode.
ko_KR: DPD 프로토콜 모드를 제어합니다.

en: Convenience attribute to fetch the first assigned network address, or an empty string if nothing has been assigned at this time. Result may not be predictable if the server has addresses from more than one network.
ko_KR: 첫 번째 지정된 네트워크 주소를 페치하기 위한 편의 속성 또는 비어 있는 문자열(현재 아무 것도 지정되지 않은 경우)입니다. 서버가 둘 이상의 네트워크에서 주소를 가지는 경우 결과가 예측 불가능할 수 있습니다.

en: Convenience attribute, provides curl CLI command prefix, which can be used for signalling handle completion or failure when signal_transport is set to TOKEN_SIGNAL. You can signal success by adding --data-binary '{"status": "SUCCESS"}' , or signal failure by adding --data-binary '{"status": "FAILURE"}'. This attribute is set to None for all other signal transports.
ko_KR: 편의 속성은 curl CLI 명령 접두부를 제공하며, 이 접두부는 signal_transport가 TOKEN_SIGNAL로 설정된 경우 핸들 완료 또는 실패를 신호 표시하는 데 사용될 수 있습니다. 성공을 표시하려면 --data-binary '{"status": "SUCCESS"}'를 추가하고 실패를 표시하려면 --data-binary '{"status": "FAILURE"}'를 추가하면 됩니다. 이 속성은 기타 모든 신호 전송의 경우 None으로 설정됩니다.

en: Convenience attribute, provides curl CLI command prefix, which can be used for signalling handle completion or failure. You can signal success by adding --data-binary '{"status": "SUCCESS"}' , or signal failure by adding --data-binary '{"status": "FAILURE"}'.
ko_KR: 편의 속성은 curl CLI 명령 접두부를 제공하며 이 접두부는 핸들 완료 또는 실패를 신호 표시하는 데 사용될 수 있습니다. 성공을 표시하려면 --data-binary '{"status": "SUCCESS"}'를 추가하고 실패를 표시하려면 --data-binary '{"status": "FAILURE"}'를 추가하면 됩니다.

en: Cooldown period, in seconds.
ko_KR: 쿨다운 기간(초)입니다.

en: Could not confirm resize of server %s
ko_KR: 서버 %s의 크기 조정을 확인할 수 없음

en: Could not detach attachment %(att)s from server %(srv)s.
ko_KR: 서버 %(srv)s에서 첨부 파일 %(att)s의 연결을 해제할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not fetch remote template "%(name)s": %(exc)s
ko_KR: 원격 템플리트 "%(name)s"을(를) 페치할 수 없음: %(exc)s

en: Could not fetch remote template '%(url)s': %(exc)s
ko_KR: 원격 템플리트 '%(url)s'을(를) 페치할 수 없음: %(exc)s

en: Could not load %(name)s: %(error)s
ko_KR: %(name)s을(를) 로드할 수 없음: %(error)s

en: Could not retrieve template: %s
ko_KR: 템플리트를 검색할 수 없음: %s

en: Create volumes on the same physical port as an instance.
ko_KR: 인스턴스와 동일한 실제 포트에서 볼륨을 작성하십시오.

en: Credentials used for swift. Not required if sahara is configured to use proxy users and delegated trusts for access.
ko_KR: swift에 사용된 자격 증명입니다. 액세스를 위해 프록시 사용자 및 위임된 트러스트를 사용하도록 sahara가 구성된 경우 필요하지 않습니다.

en: Cron expression.
ko_KR: Cron 식입니다.

en: Current share status.
ko_KR: 현재 공유 상태입니다.

en: Custom LoadBalancer template can not be found
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 로드 밸런서 템플리트를 찾을 수 없음

en: DB instance restore point.
ko_KR: DB 인스턴스 복원 지점입니다.

en: DNS IP address used inside tenant's network.
ko_KR: 테넌트의 네트워크 내에서 사용하는 DNS IP 주소입니다.

en: Data supplied was not valid: %(reason)s
ko_KR: 제공된 날짜가 올바르지 않음: %(reason)s

en: Database %(dbs)s specified for user does not exist in databases for resource %(name)s.
ko_KR: 사용자에 대해 지정된 %(dbs)s 데이터베이스가 %(name)s 자원에 대한 데이터베이스에 없습니다.

en: Database volume size in GB.
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 볼륨 크기(GB)입니다.

en: Databases property is required if users property is provided for resource %s.
ko_KR: %s 자원에 대한 사용자 특성이 제공된 경우 데이터베이스 특성은 필수입니다.

en: Datastore version %(dsversion)s for datastore type %(dstype)s is not valid. Allowed versions are %(allowed)s.
ko_KR: 데이터 저장소 유형 %(dstype)s의 데이터 저장소 버전 %(dsversion)s이(가) 올바르지 않습니다. 허용되는 버전은 %(allowed)s입니다.

en: Datetime when a share was created.
ko_KR: 공유가 작성된 날짜 시간입니다.

en: Dead Peer Detection protocol configuration for the ipsec site connection.
ko_KR: ipsec 사이트 연결에 대한 정지된 피어 발견 프로토콜 구성입니다.

en: Dead engines are removed.
ko_KR: 작동하지 않는 엔진이 제거됩니다.

en: Default TLS container reference to retrieve TLS information.
ko_KR: TLS 정보를 검색하는 기본 TLS 컨테이너 참조입니다.

en: Default must be a comma-delimited list string: %s
ko_KR: 기본값은 쉼표로 구분된 목록 문자열이어야 함: %s

en: Default name or UUID of the image used to boot Hadoop nodes.
ko_KR: 부트 Hadoop 노드에 사용된 이미지의 기본 이름 또는 UUID입니다.

en: Default region name used to get services endpoints.
ko_KR: 서비스 엔드포인트를 가져오는 데 사용하는 기본 리젼 이름입니다.

en: Default settings for some of task attributes defined at workflow level.
ko_KR: 워크플로우 레벨에 정의된 작업 속성의 기본 설정입니다.

en: Default value for the input if none is specified.
ko_KR: 지정된 사항이 없는 경우 입력에 대한 기본값입니다.

en: Defines a delay in seconds that Mistral Engine should wait after a task has completed before starting next tasks defined in on-success, on-error or on-complete.
ko_KR: 작업이 완료된 후, on-success, on-error 또는 on-complete에 정의된 다음 작업을 시작하기 전에 Mistral Engine이 대기해야 하는 지연 시간(초)을 정의합니다.

en: Defines a delay in seconds that Mistral Engine should wait before starting a task.
ko_KR: 작업을 시작하기 전에 Mistral Engine이 대기해야 하는 지연 시간(초)을 정의합니다.

en: Defines a pattern how task should be repeated in case of an error.
ko_KR: 오류가 발생하는 경우 작업을 반복해야 하는 패턴을 정의합니다.

en: Defines a period of time in seconds after which a task will be failed automatically by engine if hasn't completed.
ko_KR: 완료되지 않은 경우 엔진이 자동으로 태스크를 실패로 처리할 때까지 경과될 시간(초)을 정의합니다.

en: Defines if share type is accessible to the public.
ko_KR: 공유 타입에 공개적으로 액세스할 수 있는지 정의합니다.

en: Defines if shared filesystem is public or private.
ko_KR: 공유 파일 시스템이 공용인지 아니면 개인용인지 정의합니다.

en: Defines the method in which the request body for signaling a workflow would be parsed. In case this property is set to True, the body would be parsed as a simple json where each key is a workflow input, in other cases body would be parsed expecting a specific json format with two keys: "input" and "params".
ko_KR: 워크플로우 신호를 보내기 위해 요청된 본문을 구문 분석하는 메소드를 정의합니다. 이 특성이 True로 설정된 경우 각 키가 워크플로우 입력인 단순 json으로 본문이 구문 분석되며, 그렇지 않은 경우에는 본문이 두 키, "input"과 "params"가 있는 특정 json 형식이 되도록 구문 분석됩니다.

en: Defines whether Mistral Engine should put the workflow on hold or not before starting a task.
ko_KR: Mistral Engine이 태스크를 시작하기 전에 워크플로우를 보류 상태에 두어야 할지 정의합니다.

en: Defines whether auto-assign security group to this Node Group template.
ko_KR: 이 노드 그룹 템플리트에 보안 그룹을 자동 지정할 것인지 정의합니다.

en: Defining more than one configuration for the same action in SoftwareComponent "%s" is not allowed.
ko_KR: 소프트웨어 구성요소 "%s"에서 동일한 조치에 대한 둘 이상의 구성 정의는 허용되지 않습니다.

en: Deleting in-progress snapshot
ko_KR: 진행 중인 스냅샷 삭제

en: Deleting non-empty container (%(id)s) when %(prop)s is False
ko_KR: %(prop)s이(가) False일 때 비어 있지 않은 컨테이너 (%(id)s) 삭제

en: Delimiter for %s must be string
ko_KR: %s에 대한 구분 기호은 문자열이어야 함

en: Denotes that the deployment is in an error state if this output has a value.
ko_KR: 이 출력에 값이 있는 경우 배치가 오류 상태에 있음을 나타냅니다.

en: Deploy data available
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 데이터 배치

en: Deployment exited with non-zero status code: %s
ko_KR: 0이 아닌 상태 코드와 함께 배치 종료됨: %s

en: Deployment to server failed: %s
ko_KR: 서버에 배치 실패: %s

en: Deployment with id %s not found
ko_KR: ID가 %s인 배치를 찾을 수 없음

en: Deprecated.
ko_KR: 더 이상 사용되지 않습니다.

en: Describe time constraints for the alarm. Only evaluate the alarm if the time at evaluation is within this time constraint. Start point(s) of the constraint are specified with a cron expression, whereas its duration is given in seconds.
ko_KR: 알람의 시간 제한조건을 설명합니다. 평가 시간이 이 시간 제한조건에 포함되는 경우 알람만 평가하십시오. 제한조건의 시작점은 cron 식으로 지정하는 반면 기간은 초 단위로 제공됩니다.

en: Description for the alarm.
ko_KR: 알람에 대한 설명입니다.

en: Description for the firewall policy.
ko_KR: 방화벽 정책에 대한 설명입니다.

en: Description for the firewall rule.
ko_KR: 방화벽 규칙에 대한 설명입니다.

en: Description for the firewall.
ko_KR: 방화벽에 대한 설명입니다.

en: Description for the ike policy.
ko_KR: ike 정책에 대한 설명입니다.

en: Description for the ipsec policy.
ko_KR: ipsec 정책에 대한 설명입니다.

en: Description for the ipsec site connection.
ko_KR: ipsec 사이트 연결에 대한 설명입니다.

en: Description for the time constraint.
ko_KR: 시간 제한 조건의 설명입니다.

en: Description for the vpn service.
ko_KR: vpn 서비스에 대한 설명입니다.

en: Description for this interface.
ko_KR: 이 인터페이스에 대한 설명입니다.

en: Description of keystone group.
ko_KR: keystone 그룹의 설명입니다.

en: Description of keystone project.
ko_KR: keystone 프로젝트의 설명입니다.

en: Description of keystone region.
ko_KR: keystone 지역의 설명입니다.

en: Description of keystone service.
ko_KR: keystone 서비스의 설명입니다.

en: Description of keystone user.
ko_KR: keystone 사용자의 설명입니다.

en: Description of the Node Group Template.
ko_KR: 노드 그룹 템플리트의 설명입니다.

en: Description of the Sahara Group Template.
ko_KR: Sahara 그룹 템플리트의 설명입니다.

en: Description of the alarm.
ko_KR: 알람에 대한 설명입니다.

en: Description of the data source.
ko_KR: 데이터 소스의 설명입니다.

en: Description of the firewall policy.
ko_KR: 방화벽 정책의 설명입니다.

en: Description of the firewall rule.
ko_KR: 방화벽 규칙의 설명입니다.

en: Description of the firewall.
ko_KR: 방화벽에 대한 설명입니다.

en: Description of the image.
ko_KR: 이미지에 대한 설명입니다.

en: Description of the input.
ko_KR: 입력에 대한 설명입니다.

en: Description of the job binary.
ko_KR: 작업 바이너리에 대한 설명입니다.

en: Description of the metering label.
ko_KR: 측정 레이블에 대한 설명입니다.

en: Description of the output.
ko_KR: 출력에 대한 설명입니다.

en: Description of the pool.
ko_KR: 풀에 대한 설명입니다.

en: Description of the security group.
ko_KR: 보안 그룹에 대한 설명입니다.

en: Description of the vip.
ko_KR: vip에 대한 설명입니다.

en: Description of the volume type.
ko_KR: 볼륨 유형의 설명입니다.

en: Description of the volume.
ko_KR: 볼륨에 대한 설명입니다.

en: Description of this Load Balancer.
ko_KR: 이 로드 밸런서의 설명입니다.

en: Description of this listener.
ko_KR: 이 리스너의 설명입니다.

en: Description of this pool.
ko_KR: 이 풀에 대한 설명입니다.

en: Desired IPs for this port.
ko_KR: 이 포트에 대해 원하는 IP입니다.

en: Desired capacity of the cluster.
ko_KR: 클러스터에 필요한 용량입니다.

en: Desired initial number of instances.
ko_KR: 원하는 인스턴스 초기 수입니다.

en: Desired initial number of resources in cluster.
ko_KR: 클러스터에 필요한 초기 자원 수입니다.

en: Desired initial number of resources.
ko_KR: 원하는 초기 자원 수입니다.

en: Desired number of instances.
ko_KR: 원하는 인스턴스 수입니다.

en: DesiredCapacity must be between MinSize and MaxSize
ko_KR: DesiredCapacity는 MinSize와 MaxSize 사이여야 함

en: Destination IP address or CIDR.
ko_KR: 대상 IP 주소 또는 CIDR입니다.

en: Destination ip_address for this firewall rule.
ko_KR: 이 방화벽 규칙의 대상 ip_address입니다.

en: Destination port number or a range.
ko_KR: 대상 포트 번호 또는 범위입니다.

en: Destination port range for this firewall rule.
ko_KR: 이 방화벽 규칙의 대상 포트 범위입니다.

en: Detailed information about resource.
ko_KR: 자원에 대한 자세한 정보.

en: Device ID of this port.
ko_KR: 이 포트의 디바이스 ID입니다.

en: Device info for this network gateway.
ko_KR: 이 네트워크 게이트웨이에 대한 디바이스 정보입니다.

en: Device type: at the moment we can make distinction only between disk and cdrom.
ko_KR: 디바이스 유형: 디스크 및 cdrom만 구별할 수 있습니다.

en: Dict, which has expand properties for port. Used only if port property is not specified for creating port.
ko_KR: 포트의 특성을 확장한 Dict. 포트를 작성하는 데 사용할 포트 특성이 지정되지 않은 경우에만 사용합니다.

en: Dictionary containing workflow tasks.
ko_KR: 워크플로우 태스크를 포함하는 사전입니다.

en: Dictionary of node configurations.
ko_KR: 노드 구성의 사전입니다.

en: Dictionary of variables to publish to the workflow context.
ko_KR: 워크플로우 컨텍스트에 공개할 변수의 사전입니다.

en: Dictionary which contains input for workflow.
ko_KR: 워크플로우의 입력을 포함하는 사전입니다.

en: Dictionary-like section defining task policies that influence how Mistral Engine runs tasks. Must satisfy Mistral DSL v2.
ko_KR: Mistral Engine에서 태스크를 실행하는 방법에 영향을 미치는 태스크 정책을 ㅈ어의하는 사전과 유사한 섹션입니다. Mistral DSL v2를 만족시켜야 합니다.

en: DisableRollback and OnFailure may not be used together
ko_KR: DisableRollback 및 OnFailure를 함께 사용할 수 없음

en: Disk format of image.
ko_KR: 이미지의 디스크 형식입니다.

en: Does not contain a valid AWS Access Key or certificate
ko_KR: 올바른 AWS 액세스 키 또는 인증서를 포함하고 있지 않음

en: Duplicate names %s
ko_KR: 중복된 이름 %s

en: Duplicate refs are not allowed.
ko_KR: 중복 참조는 허용되지 않습니다.

en: Duration for the time constraint.
ko_KR: 시간 제한 조건의 기간입니다.

en: EIP address to associate with instance.
ko_KR: 인스턴스와 연관시킬 EIP 주소입니다.

en: Each %(object_name)s must contain a %(sub_section)s key.
ko_KR: 각 %(object_name)s에 %(sub_section)s 키가 있어야 합니다.

en: Each Resource must contain a Type key.
ko_KR: 각 자원에 유형 키가 있어야 합니다.

en: Ebs is missing, this is required when specifying BlockDeviceMappings.
ko_KR: Ebs가 누락되었습니다. BlockDeviceMappings를 지정할 때 Ebs는 필수입니다.

en: Egress rules are only allowed when Neutron is used and the 'VpcId' property is set.
ko_KR: Neutron을 사용하고 'VpcId' 특성을 설정한 경우에만 Egress 규칙이 허용됩니다.

en: Either %(net)s or %(port)s must be provided.
ko_KR: %(net)s 또는 %(port)s을(를) 지정해야 합니다.

en: Either 'EIP' or 'AllocationId' must be provided.
ko_KR: 'EIP' 또는 'AllocationId'가 제공되어야 합니다.

en: Either 'InstanceId' or 'LaunchConfigurationName' must be provided.
ko_KR: 'InstanceId' 또는 'LaunchConfigurationName'을 제공해야 합니다.

en: Either project or domain must be specified for role %s
ko_KR: 역할 %s에 대해 프로젝트나 도메인을 지정해야 함

en: Either volume_id or snapshot_id must be specified for device mapping %s
ko_KR: 디바이스 맵핑 %s에 대해 volume_id 또는 snapshot_id가 지정되어야 함

en: Email address of keystone user.
ko_KR: keystone 사용자의 이메일 주소입니다.

en: Enable the preview Stack Abandon feature.
ko_KR: 스택 중단 미리보기 기능을 사용합니다.

en: Enable the preview Stack Adopt feature.
ko_KR: 스택 채택 미리보기 기능을 사용합니다.

en: Enables Source NAT on the router gateway. NOTE: The default policy setting in Neutron restricts usage of this property to administrative users only.
ko_KR: 라우터 게이트웨이에서 소스 NAT를 사용으로 설정합니다. 참고: Neutron의 기본 정책 설정은 이 특성의 사용을 관리 사용자로만 제한합니다.

en: Enables engine with convergence architecture. All stacks with this option will be created using convergence engine.
ko_KR: 집중 아키텍처로 엔진을 사용합니다. 이 옵션이 있는 모든 스택은집중 엔진을 사용하여 작성됩니다.

en: Enables or disables read-only access mode of volume.
ko_KR: 볼륨의 읽기 전용 액세스 모드를 사용하거나 사용하지 않습니다.

en: Encapsulation mode for the ipsec policy.
ko_KR: ipsec 정책의 캡슐화 모드입니다.

en: Encrypt template parameters that were marked as hidden and also all the resource properties before storing them in database.
ko_KR: 숨겨짐으로 표시된 템플릿 매개변수와 모든 자원 특성을 데이터베이스에 저장하기 전에 암호화하십시오.

en: Encryption algorithm for the ike policy.
ko_KR: ike 정책의 암호화 알고리즘입니다.

en: Encryption algorithm for the ipsec policy.
ko_KR: ipsec 정책의 암호화 알고리즘입니다.

en: End address for the allocation pool.
ko_KR: 할당 풀의 종료 주소입니다.

en: End resizing the group %(group)s
ko_KR: 그룹 %(group)s 크기 조정 종료

en: Endpoint/url which can be used for signalling handle when signal_transport is set to TOKEN_SIGNAL. None for all other signal transports.
ko_KR: signal_transport가 TOKEN_SIGNAL로 설정되면 핸들 신호 표시에 사용할 수 있는 엔드포인트/url입니다. 기타 모든 신호 전송의 경우 None입니다.

en: Endpoint/url which can be used for signalling handle.
ko_KR: 핸들 신호 표시에 사용할 수 있는 엔드포인트/url입니다.

en: Error
ko_KR: 에러

en: Error authorizing action %s
ko_KR: 조치 %s 권한 부여 중 오류 발생

en: Error creating ec2 keypair for user %s
ko_KR: 사용자 %s에 대한 ec2 키 쌍을 작성하는 중에 오류 발생

en: Error during applying access rules to share "{0}". The root cause of the problem is the following: {1}.
ko_KR: 공유 "{0}"에 액세스 규칙을 적용하는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다. 문제점의 근본 원인은 다음과 같습니다. {1}.

en: Error during creation of share "{0}"
ko_KR: "{0}" 공유 작성 중에 오류 발생

en: Error during deleting share "{0}".
ko_KR: 공유 "{0}" 삭제 중에 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Error validating value '%(value)s'
ko_KR: '%(value)s' 값을 검증하는 중 오류 발생

en: Error validating value '%(value)s': %(message)s
ko_KR: '%(value)s' 값을 검증하는 중 오류 발생: %(message)s

en: Ethertype of the traffic.
ko_KR: 트래픽의 이더타입입니다.

en: Exclude state for cidr.
ko_KR: cidr의 상태를 제외하십시오.

en: Expected 1 external network, found %d
ko_KR: 1 외부 네트워크 예상, %d 찾음

en: Export locations of share.
ko_KR: 공유 위치를 내보내십시오.

en: Expression of the alarm to evaluate.
ko_KR: 평가할 알람의 식입니다.

en: External fixed IP address.
ko_KR: 외부 Fixed IP 주소입니다.

en: External fixed IP addresses for the gateway.
ko_KR: 게이트웨이의 외부 Fixed IP 주소입니다.

en: External network gateway configuration for a router.
ko_KR: 라우터의 외부 네트워크 게이트웨이 구성입니다.

en: Extra parameters to include in the "floatingip" object in the creation request. Parameters are often specific to installed hardware or extensions.
ko_KR: 작성 요청에서 "floatingip" 오브젝트에 포함시킬 추가 매개변수입니다. 매개변수는 종종 설치된 하드웨어 또는 확장기능에 특정합니다.

en: Extra parameters to include in the creation request.
ko_KR: 작업 오브젝트에 포함할 추가 매개변수입니다.

en: Extra parameters to include in the request.
ko_KR: 요청에 포함할 추가 매개변수입니다.

en: Extra parameters to include in the request. Parameters are often specific to installed hardware or extensions.
ko_KR: 요청에서 포함할 추가 매개변수입니다. 매개변수는 종종 설치된 하드웨어 또는 확장기능에 특정합니다.

en: Extra specs key-value pairs defined for share type.
ko_KR: 공유 타입에 정의된 추가 스펙 키-값 쌍입니다.

en: Failed to attach interface (%(port)s) to server (%(server)s)
ko_KR: 인터페이스(%(port)s)를 서버(%(server)s)에 연결하는 데 실패

en: Failed to attach volume %(vol)s to server %(srv)s - %(err)s
ko_KR: 볼륨 %(vol)s을(를) 서버 %(srv)s에 연결하는 데 실패 - %(err)s

en: Failed to detach interface (%(port)s) from server (%(server)s)
ko_KR: 서버((%(server)s)에서 인터페이스(%(port)s)의 연결을 해제하는 데 실패

en: Failed to execute %(action)s for %(cluster)s: %(reason)s
ko_KR: %(cluster)s에 대해 %(action)s을(를) 실행할 수 없음: %(reason)s

en: Failed to extend volume %(vol)s - %(err)s
ko_KR: %(vol)s 볼륨을 확장하지 못함 - %(err)s

en: Failed to fetch template: %s
ko_KR: 템플리트 페치에 실패: %s

en: Failed to find instance %s
ko_KR: %s 인스턴스를 찾지 못했음

en: Failed to find server %s
ko_KR: %s 서버를 찾지 못함

en: Failed to parse JSON data: %s
ko_KR: JSON 데이터 구문 분석 실패: %s

en: Failed to restore volume %(vol)s from backup %(backup)s - %(err)s
ko_KR: 백업 %(backup)s에서 볼륨 %(vol)s을(를) 복원하는 데 실패  - %(err)s

en: Failed to retrieve template
ko_KR: 템플리트를 검색하지 못함

en: Failed to retrieve template data: %s
ko_KR: 템플리트 데이터 검색 실패: %s

en: Failed to retrieve template: %s
ko_KR: 템플리트 검색 실패: %s

en: Failed to send message to stack (%(stack_name)s) on other engine (%(engine_id)s)
ko_KR: 기타 엔진에서 (%(stack_name)s) 스택에 메시지 발송 실패(%(engine_id)s))

en: Failed to stop stack (%(stack_name)s) on other engine (%(engine_id)s)
ko_KR: 다른 엔진(%(engine_id)s)에서 스택(%(stack_name)s) 중지 실패

en: Failed to update, can not found port info.
ko_KR: 업데이트에 실패했고 포트 정보를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Fake attribute !a.
ko_KR: Fake 속성 !a.

en: Fake attribute a.
ko_KR: Fake 속성 a.

en: Fake property !a.
ko_KR: Fake 특성 !a.

en: Fake property !c.
ko_KR: Fake 특성 !c.

en: Fake property a.
ko_KR: Fake 특성 a.

en: Fake property c.
ko_KR: Fake 특성 c.

en: Fake property ca.
ko_KR: Fake 특성 ca.

en: False to trigger actions when the threshold is reached AND the alarm's state has changed. By default, actions are called each time the threshold is reached.
ko_KR: 임계값에 도달하고 알람의 상태가 변경되었을 때 조치를 트리거하려면 False를 설정하십시오. 기본적으로 조치는 임계값에 도달할 때마다 호출됩니다.

en: Field %(field)s of %(objname)s is not an instance of Field
ko_KR: %(objname)s의 %(field)s 필드는 필드 인스턴스가 아님

en: Fixed IP address to specify for the port created on the requested network.
ko_KR: 요청한 네트워크에서 포트가 작성되도록 하려면 고정 IP 주소를 지정해야 합니다.

en: Fixed IP addresses.
ko_KR: 고정 IP 주소입니다.

en: Fixed IPv4 address for this NIC.
ko_KR: 이 NIC에 대한 고정 IPv4 주소입니다.

en: Flag indicating if traffic to or from instance is validated.
ko_KR: 인스턴스로의 트래픽 또는 인스턴스에서의 트래픽이 유효성 검증되었는지 여부를 표시하는 플래그입니다.

en: Flag to enable/disable port security on the network. It provides the default value for the attribute of the ports created on this network.
ko_KR: 네트워크에서 포트 보안을 사용/사용하지 않게 설정하는 플래그입니다. 이 네트워크에서 작성된 포트 속성의 기본값을 제공합니다.

en: Flag to enable/disable port security on the port. When disable this feature(set it to False), there will be no packages filtering, like security-group and address-pairs.
ko_KR: 포트에서 포트 보안을 사용/사용하지 않게 설정하는 플래그입니다. 이 기능을 사용하지 않으면(False로 설정) 보안 그룹 및 주소 쌍과 같은 패키지 필터링이 없습니다.

en: Flavor of the instance.
ko_KR: 인스턴스의 플레이버입니다.

en: Friendly name of the port.
ko_KR: 포트의 선호 이름입니다.

en: Friendly name of the router.
ko_KR: 라우터의 선호 이름입니다.

en: Friendly name of the subnet.
ko_KR: 서브넷의 선호 이름입니다.

en: Function "%s" must have arguments
ko_KR: "%s" 기능은 인수여야 함

en: Function "%s" usage: ["<algorithm>", "<value>"]
ko_KR: 함수 "%s" 사용법: ["<algorithm>", "<value>"]

en: Gateway IP address "%(gateway)s" is in invalid format.
ko_KR: 게이트웨이 IP 주소 "%(gateway)s"의 형식이 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Gateway network for the router.
ko_KR: 라우터의 게이트웨이 네트워크입니다.

en: Generic HeatAPIException, please use specific subclasses!
ko_KR: 일반 HeatAPIException는 특정 서브 클래스를 이용하세요!

en: Glance image ID or name.
ko_KR: 글랜스 이미지 ID 또는 이름입니다.

en: Governs permissions set in manila for the cluster ips.
ko_KR: 클러스터 ips에 대해 manila에 설정된 권한을 제어합니다.

en: Granularity to use for age argument, defaults to days.
ko_KR: 기간 인수에 사용할 단위이며 기본값을 일로 설정합니다.

en: HTTP verb to use for signaling output values
ko_KR: 출력 값 신호를 보내는 데 사용할 HTTP verb

en: Hadoop cluster name.
ko_KR: Hadoop 클러스터 이름입니다.

en: Header X-Auth-Url "%s" not an allowed endpoint
ko_KR: 헤더 X-Auth-Url "%s"이(가) 허용되는 엔드포인트가 아님

en: Health probe timeout, in seconds.
ko_KR: 상태 프로브 제한시간(초)입니다.

en: Heat build revision. If you would prefer to manage your build revision separately, you can move this section to a different file and add it as another config option.
ko_KR: 히트 빌드 개정판입니다. 빌드 개정판을 개별적으로 관리하려는 경우 이 섹션을 다른 파일로 이동하고 이를 다른 구성 옵션으로 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: Host
ko_KR: 호스트

en: Hostname
ko_KR: 호스트 이름

en: Hostname of the instance.
ko_KR: 인스턴스의 호스트 이름입니다.

en: How long to preserve deleted data.
ko_KR: 삭제된 데이터를 유지하는 기간입니다.

en: How the client will signal the wait condition. CFN_SIGNAL will allow an HTTP POST to a CFN keypair signed URL. TEMP_URL_SIGNAL will create a Swift TempURL to be signalled via HTTP PUT. HEAT_SIGNAL will allow calls to the Heat API resource-signal using the provided keystone credentials. ZAQAR_SIGNAL will create a dedicated zaqar queue to be signalled using the provided keystone credentials. TOKEN_SIGNAL will allow and HTTP POST to a Heat API endpoint with the provided keystone token. NO_SIGNAL will result in the resource going to a signalled state without waiting for any signal.
ko_KR: 클라이언트가 대기 조건 신호를 보내는 방법입니다. CFN_SIGNAL을 사용하면 CFN 키 페어 서명 URL에 HTTP POST를 수행할 수 있습니다. TEMP_URL_SIGNAL은 HTTP PUT을 통해 신호를 보낼 Swift TempURL을 작성합니다. HEAT_SIGNAL은 제공된 keystone 자격 증명을 사용하여 Heat API resource-signal을 호출할 수 있습니다. ZAQAR_SIGNAL은 제공된 keystone 자격 증명을 사용하여 신호를 보낼 전용 zaqar 큐를 작성합니다. TOKEN_SIGNAL을 사용하면 제공된 keystone 토큰으로 Heat API 엔드포인트에 대해 HTTP POST를 수행할 수 있습니다. NO_SIGNAL을 사용하면 신호를 기다리지 않고 자원이 신호됨 단계로 이동합니다.

en: How the server should receive the metadata required for software configuration. POLL_SERVER_CFN will allow calls to the cfn API action DescribeStackResource authenticated with the provided keypair. POLL_SERVER_HEAT will allow calls to the Heat API resource-show using the provided keystone credentials. POLL_TEMP_URL will create and populate a Swift TempURL with metadata for polling. ZAQAR_MESSAGE will create a dedicated zaqar queue and post the metadata for polling.
ko_KR: 서버에서 소프트웨어 구성에 필요한 메타데이터를 받는 방법입니다. POLL_SERVER_CFN에서 제공된 키 페어로 인증된 cfn API 작업 DescribeStackResource을 호출할 수 있습니다. POLL_SERVER_HEAT에서 제공된 keystone 자격 증명을 사용하여 Heat API resource-show를 호출할 수 있습니다. POLL_TEMP_URL에서 Swift TempURL을 작성하여 폴링할 메타데이터로 채웁니다. ZAQAR_MESSAGE가 전용 zaqar 큐를 작성하고 폴링할 메타데이터를 게시합니다.

en: How the server should signal to heat with the deployment output values.
ko_KR: 서버에서 배치 출력 값으로 히트에 신호를 보내는 방법입니다.

en: How the server should signal to heat with the deployment output values. CFN_SIGNAL will allow an HTTP POST to a CFN keypair signed URL. TEMP_URL_SIGNAL will create a Swift TempURL to be signaled via HTTP PUT. HEAT_SIGNAL will allow calls to the Heat API resource-signal using the provided keystone credentials. ZAQAR_SIGNAL will create a dedicated zaqar queue to be signaled using the provided keystone credentials. NO_SIGNAL will result in the resource going to the COMPLETE state without waiting for any signal.
ko_KR: 서버가 배포 출력 값으로 heat에 신호를 보내는 방법입니다. CFN_SIGNAL을 사용하면 CFN 키 페어 서명 URL에 HTTP POST를 수행할 수 있습니다. TEMP_URL_SIGNAL은 HTTP PUT을 통해 신호를 보낼 Swift TempURL을 작성합니다. HEAT_SIGNAL은 제공된 keystone 자격 증명을 사용하여 Heat API resource-signal을 호출할 수 있습니다. ZAQAR_SIGNAL은 제공된 keystone 자격 증명을 사용하여 신호를 보낼 전용 zaqar 큐를 작성합니다. NO_SIGNAL을 사용하면 신호를 기다리지 않고 자원이 COMPLETE 단계로 이동합니다.

en: Human readable name for the secret.
ko_KR: 시크릿의 판독 가능한 이름입니다.

en: Human-readable name for the container.
ko_KR: 컨테이너의 판독 가능 이름입니다.

en: ID list of the L3 agent. User can specify multi-agents for highly available router. NOTE: The default policy setting in Neutron restricts usage of this property to administrative users only.
ko_KR: L3 에이전트의 ID 목록. 사용자는 고가용성 라우터에 대해 다중 에이전트를 지정할 수 있습니다. 참고: Neutron의 기본 정책 설정은  이 특성의 사용을 관리 사용자로만 제한합니다.

en: ID of an existing port to associate with this server.
ko_KR: 이 서버와 연관시킬 기존 포트의 ID입니다.

en: ID of an existing port with at least one IP address to associate with this floating IP.
ko_KR: 이 부동 IP와 연관시킬 하나 이상의 IP 주소가 있는 기존 포트의 ID입니다.

en: ID of network to create a port on.
ko_KR: 포트를 작성할 네트워크의 ID입니다.

en: ID of project for API authentication
ko_KR: API 인증용 프로젝트의 ID

en: ID of queue to use for signaling output values
ko_KR: 출력 값 신호를 보내는 데 사용할 큐의 ID

en: ID of resource to apply configuration to. Normally this should be a Nova server ID.
ko_KR: 구성을 적용할 자원의 ID입니다. 일반적으로 Nova 서버 ID여야 합니다.

en: ID of server (VM, etc...) on host that is used for exporting network file-system.
ko_KR: 네트워크 파일 시스템을 내보내는 데 사용하는 호스트의 서버(VM 등) ID입니다.

en: ID of signal to use for signaling output values
ko_KR: 출력 값 신호를 보내는 데 사용할 신호 ID

en: ID of software configuration resource to execute when applying to the server.
ko_KR: 서버에 적용할 때 실행할 소프트웨어 구성 자원의 ID입니다.

en: ID of the Cluster Template used for Node Groups and configurations.
ko_KR: 노드 그룹 및 구성에 사용된 클러스터 템플리트의 ID입니다.

en: ID of the InternetGateway.
ko_KR: InternetGateway의 ID입니다.

en: ID of the L3 agent. NOTE: The default policy setting in Neutron restricts usage of this property to administrative users only.
ko_KR: L3 에이전트의 ID입니다. 참고: Neutron의 기본 정책 설정은  이 특성의 사용을 관리 사용자로만 제한합니다.

en: ID of the Node Group Template.
ko_KR: 노드 그룹 템플리트의 ID입니다.

en: ID of the VPNGateway to attach to the VPC.
ko_KR: VPC에 접속할 VPNGateway의 ID입니다.

en: ID of the default image to use for the template.
ko_KR: 템플리트에 사용할 기본 이미지의 ID입니다.

en: ID of the default pool this listener is associated to.
ko_KR: 이 리스너가 연관된 기본 풀의 ID입니다.

en: ID of the floating IP to assign to the server.
ko_KR: 서버에 지정할 부동 IP의 ID입니다.

en: ID of the floating IP to associate.
ko_KR: 연관시킬 부동 IP의 ID입니다.

en: ID of the health monitor associated with this pool.
ko_KR: 이 풀과 연관된 상태 모니터의 ID입니다.

en: ID of the image to use for the template.
ko_KR: 템플리트에 사용할 이미지 ID입니다.

en: ID of the load balancer this listener is associated to.
ko_KR: 이 리스너가 연관된 로드 밸런서의 ID입니다.

en: ID of the network in which this IP is allocated.
ko_KR: 이 IP가 할당되는 네트워크의 ID입니다.

en: ID of the port associated with this IP.
ko_KR: 이 IP와 연관된 포트의 ID입니다.

en: ID of the queue.
ko_KR: 큐의 ID입니다.

en: ID of the router used as gateway, set when associated with a port.
ko_KR: 게이트웨이로 사용된 라우터의 ID입니다. 포트와 연관된 경우 설정하십시오.

en: ID of the router.
ko_KR: 라우터의 ID입니다.

en: ID of the server being deployed to
ko_KR: 배치 중인 서버의 ID

en: ID of the stack this deployment belongs to
ko_KR: 이 배치가 속해 있는 스택의 ID

en: ID of the tenant to which the RBAC policy will be enforced.
ko_KR: RBAC 정책이 강제 적용될 테넌트의 ID입니다.

en: ID of the tenant who owns the health monitor.
ko_KR: 상태 모니터를 소유하는 테넌트의 ID입니다.

en: ID or name of the QoS policy.
ko_KR: QoS 정책의 ID 또는 이름입니다.

en: ID or name of the RBAC object.
ko_KR: RBAC 오브젝트의 ID 또는 이름입니다.

en: ID or name of the external network for the gateway.
ko_KR: 게이트웨이에 대한 외부 네트워크의 ID 또는 이름입니다.

en: ID or name of the image to register.
ko_KR: 등록할 이미지의 ID 또는 이름입니다.

en: ID or name of the load balancer with which listener is associated.
ko_KR: 리스너가 연관된 로드 밸런서의 ID 또는 이름입니다.

en: ID or name of the load balancing pool.
ko_KR: 로드 밸런싱 풀의 ID 또는 이름입니다.

en: ID that AWS assigns to represent the allocation of the address for use with Amazon VPC. Returned only for VPC elastic IP addresses.
ko_KR: AWS가 Amazon VPC와 사용할 주소의 할당을 표시하기 위해 지정하는 ID입니다. VPC 신축적인 IP 주소에 대해서만 리턴되었습니다.

en: IP address and port of the pool.
ko_KR: 풀의 IP 주소 및 포트입니다.

en: IP address desired in the subnet for this port.
ko_KR: 이 포트의 서브넷에서 원하는 IP 주소입니다.

en: IP address for the VIP.
ko_KR: VIP의 IP 주소입니다.

en: IP address of the associated port, if specified.
ko_KR: 연관된 포트의 IP 주소입니다(지정된 경우).

en: IP address of the floating IP. NOTE: The default policy setting in Neutron restricts usage of this property to administrative users only.
ko_KR: Floating IP의 IP 주소입니다. 참고: Neutron의 참고: Neutron의 기본 정책 설정에서는 이 특성의 사용을 관리 사용자로만 참고하십시오.

en: IP address of the pool member on the pool network.
ko_KR: 풀 네트워크에서 풀 멤버의 IP 주소입니다.

en: IP address of the pool member.
ko_KR: 풀 멤버의 IP 주소입니다.

en: IP address of the vip.
ko_KR: vip의 IP 주소입니다.

en: IP address to allow through this port.
ko_KR: 이 포트를 통해 허용할 IP 주소입니다.

en: IP address to use if the port has multiple addresses.
ko_KR: 포트에 다중 주소가 있는 경우 사용할 IP 주소입니다.

en: IP or other address information about guest that allowed to access to Share.
ko_KR: 공유에 액세스할 수 있는 게스트에 대한 IP 또는 기타 주소 정보입니다.

en: IPv6 RA (Router Advertisement) mode.
ko_KR: IPv6 RA(Router Advertisement) 모드입니다.

en: IPv6 address mode.
ko_KR: IPv6 주소 모드입니다.

en: Id of a resource.
ko_KR: 자원의 ID.

en: Id of the manila share.
ko_KR: manila 공유의 id입니다.

en: Id of the tenant owning the firewall policy.
ko_KR: 방화벽 정책을 소유하는 테넌트의 ID입니다.

en: Id of the tenant owning the firewall.
ko_KR: 방화벽을 소유하는 테넌트의 ID입니다.

en: Identifier of the source instance to replicate.
ko_KR: 복제할 소스 인스턴스의 ID입니다.

en: If "%(size)s" is provided, only one of "%(image)s", "%(image_ref)s", "%(source_vol)s", "%(snapshot_id)s" can be specified, but currently specified options: %(exclusive_options)s.
ko_KR: "%(size)s"이(가) 제공된 경우 "%(image)s", "%(image_ref)s", "%(source_vol)s", "%(snapshot_id)s" 중 하나만 지정할 수 있지만, 현재 지정된 옵션은 %(exclusive_options)s입니다.

en: If False, closes the client socket connection explicitly.
ko_KR: False인 경우 클라이언트 소켓 연결을 명시적으로 종료합니다.

en: If True, delete any objects in the container when the container is deleted. Otherwise, deleting a non-empty container will result in an error.
ko_KR: True인 경우, 컨테이너를 삭제할 때 컨테이너의 오브젝트를 모두 삭제하십시오. 그렇지 않으면, 비어 있지 않은 컨테이너를 삭제할 때 오류가 발생합니다.

en: If True, enable config drive on the server.
ko_KR: true인 경우, 서버에서 구성 드라이브를 사용으로 설정합니다.

en: If configured, it allows to run action or workflow associated with a task multiple times on a provided list of items.
ko_KR: 구성된 경우 제공된 항목 목록에서 태스크와 연관된 작업 또는 워크플로우를 여러 번 실행할 수 있습니다.

en: If set, then the server's certificate will not be verified.
ko_KR: 설정되면 서버의 인증서가 확인되지 않습니다.

en: If specified, the backup to create the volume from.
ko_KR: 지정된 경우 볼륨을 작성하기 위한 백업입니다.

en: If specified, the backup used as the source to create the volume.
ko_KR: 지정된 경우 볼륨을 작성하기 위한 소스로 사용된 백업입니다.

en: If specified, the name or ID of the image to create the volume from.
ko_KR: 지정된 경우 볼륨을 작성하기 위한 이미지의 이름 또는 ID입니다.

en: If specified, the snapshot to create the volume from.
ko_KR: 지정된 경우 볼륨을 작성하기 위한 스냅샷입니다.

en: If specified, the type of volume to use, mapping to a specific backend.
ko_KR: 지정된 경우 사용할 볼륨의 유형입니다. 특정 백엔드로 맵핑 중입니다.

en: If specified, the volume to use as source.
ko_KR: 지정된 경우 소스로 사용하기 위한 볼륨입니다.

en: If the region is hierarchically a child of another region, set this parameter to the ID of the parent region.
ko_KR: 지역이 계층 구조에서 다른 지역의 하위에 있는 경우 이 매개변수를 상위 지역의 ID로 설정하십시오.

en: If true, the resources in the chain will be created concurrently. If false or omitted, each resource will be treated as having a dependency on the previous resource in the list.
ko_KR: true인 경우, 체인의 자원은 동시에 작성됩니다. false이거나 생략된 경우 각 자원은 목록의 이전 자원에 종속성이 있는 것으로 처리됩니다.

en: If without InstanceId, ImageId and InstanceType are required.
ko_KR: InstanceId가 없으면 ImageId 및 InstanceType이 필요합니다.

en: Illegal prefix bounds: %(key1)s=%(value1)s, %(key2)s=%(value2)s.
ko_KR: 잘못된 접두부 경계: %(key1)s=%(value1)s, %(key2)s=%(value2)s.

en: Image %(image)s requires %(imram)s minimum ram. Flavor %(flavor)s has only %(flram)s.
ko_KR: 이미지 %(image)s에는 %(imram)s 최소 RAM이 필요합니다. Flavor %(flavor)s에는 %(flram)s만 있습니다.

en: Image %(image)s requires %(imsz)s GB minimum disk space. Flavor %(flavor)s has only %(flsz)s GB.
ko_KR: 이미지 %(image)s에는 %(imsz)sGB 최소 디스크 공간이 필요합니다. Flavor %(flavor)s에는 %(flsz)sGB만 있습니다.

en: Image status is required to be %(cstatus)s not %(wstatus)s.
ko_KR: 이미지 상태는 %(wstatus)s이(가) 아니라 %(cstatus)s이어야 합니다.

en: Incompatible parameters were used together
ko_KR: 호환되지 않는 매개변수를 함께 사용했습니다.

en: Incorrect arguments to "%(fn_name)s" should be one of: %(allowed)s
ko_KR: "%(fn_name)s"에 대한 올바르지 않은 인수는 다음 중 하나여야 함: %(allowed)s

en: Incorrect arguments to "%(fn_name)s" should be: %(example)s
ko_KR: "%(fn_name)s"에 대한 올바르지 않은 인수는 %(example)s이어야 함

en: Incorrect index to "%(fn_name)s" should be between 0 and %(max_index)s
ko_KR: "%(fn_name)s"에 대한 올바르지 않은 인덱스는 0과 %(max_index)s 사이여야 함

en: Incorrect index to "%(fn_name)s" should be: %(example)s
ko_KR: "%(fn_name)s"에 대한 올바르지 않은 인덱스는 %(example)s이어야 함

en: Index to "%s" must be a string
ko_KR: "%s"에 대한 인덱스는 문자열이어야 함

en: Index to "%s" must be an integer
ko_KR: "%s"에 대한 인덱스는 정수여야 함

en: Indicate whether the volume should be deleted when the instance is terminated.
ko_KR: 인스턴스가 종료될 때 볼륨을 삭제해야 하는지 여부를 표시합니다.

en: Indicate whether the volume should be deleted when the server is terminated.
ko_KR: 서버가 종료될 때 볼륨을 삭제해야 하는지 여부를 표시합니다.

en: Indicates remote IP prefix to be associated with this metering rule.
ko_KR: 이 측정 규칙과 연관시킬 원격 IP 접두부를 표시합니다.

en: Indicates whether or not to create a distributed router. NOTE: The default policy setting in Neutron restricts usage of this property to administrative users only. This property can not be used in conjunction with the L3 agent ID.
ko_KR: 분산 라우터를 작성할 것인지 표시합니다. 참고: Neutron의 기본 정책 설정에서는 이 특성의 사용을 관리 사용자로만 제한합니다. 이 특성은 L3 에이전트 ID와 함께 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Indicates whether or not to create a highly available router. NOTE: The default policy setting in Neutron restricts usage of this property to administrative users only. And now neutron do not support distributed and ha at the same time.
ko_KR: 고가용성 라우터를 작성할 것인지 표시합니다. 참고: Neutron의 기본 정책 설정에서는 이 특성의 사용을 관리 사용자로만 제한합니다. 이제 neutron은 분산과 ha를 동시에 지원하지않습니다.

en: Indicates whether this firewall rule is enabled or not.
ko_KR: 이 방화벽 규칙이 사용되는지 여부를 표시합니다.

en: Information used to configure the bucket as a static website.
ko_KR: 정적 웹 사이트로 버킷을 구성하도록 사용된 정보입니다.

en: Initiator state in lowercase for the ipsec site connection.
ko_KR: ipsec 사이트 연결에 대한 개시자 상태(소문자)입니다.

en: Input in signal data must be a map, find a %s
ko_KR: 신호 데이터의 입력은 맵이어야 함, %s 찾기

en: Input values for the workflow.
ko_KR: 워크플로우의 입력 값입니다.

en: Input values to apply to the software configuration on this server.
ko_KR: 이 서버에서 소프트웨어 구성에 적용할 입력 값입니다.

en: Instance ID to associate with EIP specified by EIP property.
ko_KR: EIP 특성으로 지정된 EIP와 연관시킬 인스턴스 ID입니다.

en: Instance ID to associate with EIP.
ko_KR: EIP와 연관시킬 인스턴스 ID입니다.

en: Instance connection to CFN/CW API validate certs if SSL is used.
ko_KR: SSL을 사용하는 경우 CFN/CW API 유효성 검증 인증서에 대한 인스턴스 연결입니다.

en: Instance connection to CFN/CW API via https.
ko_KR: https를 통한 CFN/CW API에 대한 인스턴스 연결입니다.

en: Instance is not ACTIVE (was: %s)
ko_KR: 인스턴스가 활성 상태가 아님(was: %s)

en: Instance metadata must not contain greater than %s entries.  This is the maximum number allowed by your service provider
ko_KR: 인스턴스 메타데이터는 %s개를 초과하는 항목을 포함해서는 안됩니다. 이는 서비스 제공자가 허용하는 최대 수입니다.

en: Interface type of keystone service endpoint.
ko_KR: keystone 서비스 엔드포인트의 인터페이스 타입입니다.

en: Internet protocol version.
ko_KR: 인터넷 프로토콜 버전입니다.

en: Invalid %s, expected a mapping
ko_KR: 올바르지 않은 %s, 맵핑이 예상됨

en: Invalid CRON expression: %s
ko_KR: 올바르지 않은 CRON 식: %s

en: Invalid Parameter type "%s"
ko_KR: 올바르지 않은 매개변수 유형 "%s"

en: Invalid Property %s
ko_KR: 올바르지 않은 특성 %s

en: Invalid Stack address
ko_KR: 스택 주소가 올바르지 않음

en: Invalid Template URL
ko_KR: 올바르지 않은 템플리트 URL

en: Invalid URL scheme %s
ko_KR: 올바르지 않은 URL 스키마 %s

en: Invalid UUID version (%d)
ko_KR: 올바르지 않은 UUID 버전(%d)

en: Invalid action %s
ko_KR: 올바르지 않은 조치 %s

en: Invalid action %s specified
ko_KR: 올바르지 않은 조치 %s이(가) 지정됨

en: Invalid adopt data: %s
ko_KR: 올바르지 않은 채택 데이터: %s

en: Invalid cloud_backend setting in heat.conf detected - %s
ko_KR: heat.conf에서 올바르지 않은 cloud_backend 설정 발견 - %s

en: Invalid codes in ignore_errors : %s
ko_KR: ignore_errors의 올바르지 않은 코드: %s

en: Invalid content type %(content_type)s
ko_KR: 올바르지 않은 컨텐츠 유형 %(content_type)s

en: Invalid default %(default)s (%(exc)s)
ko_KR: 올바르지 않은 기본값 %(default)s(%(exc)s)

en: Invalid deletion policy "%s"
ko_KR: 올바르지 않은 삭제 정책 "%s"

en: Invalid filter parameters %s
ko_KR: 올바르지 않은 필터 매개변수 %s

en: Invalid hook type "%(hook)s" for %(resource)s
ko_KR: %(resource)s의 올바르지 않은 후크 이름 "%(hook)s"

en: Invalid hook type "%(value)s" for resource breakpoint, acceptable hook types are: %(types)s
ko_KR: 자원 중단점에 올바르지 않은 후크 타입 "%(value)s", 허용되는 후크 타입: %(types)s

en: Invalid key %s
ko_KR: 올바르지 않은 키 %s

en: Invalid key '%(key)s' for %(entity)s
ko_KR: %(entity)s에 대한 올바르지 않은 키 '%(key)s'

en: Invalid keys in resource mark unhealthy %s
ko_KR: 자원의 올바르지 않은 키를 상태 비양호 %s(으)로 표시

en: Invalid mix of disk and container formats. When setting a disk or container format to one of 'aki', 'ari', or 'ami', the container and disk formats must match.
ko_KR: 디스크와 컨테이너 형식의 조합이 올바르지 않습니다. 디스크나 컨테이너 형식을 'aki', 'ari', 또는 'ami' 중 하나로 설정할 경우 컨테이너와 디스크형식이 일치해야 합니다.

en: Invalid parameter constraints for parameter %s, expected a list
ko_KR: %s 매개변수에 올바르지 않은 매개변수 제한조건. 목록이 예상됨

en: Invalid restricted_action type "%(value)s" for resource, acceptable restricted_action types are: %(types)s
ko_KR: 자원에 올바르지 않은 restricted_action 타입 "%(value)s", 허용 가능한 restricted_action 타입: %(types)s

en: Invalid stack name %s must contain only alphanumeric or "_-." characters, must start with alpha and must be 255 characters or less.
ko_KR: 올바르지 않은 스택 이름 %s에는 영숫자 또는 "_-."문자만 포함되어야 하고, 알파벳으로 시작해야 하며 255자 이하여야 합니다.

en: Invalid stack name %s, must be a string
ko_KR: 올바르지 않은 스택 이름 %s, 문자열이어야 함

en: Invalid status %s
ko_KR: 올바르지 않은 상태 %s

en: Invalid support status and should be one of %s
ko_KR: 올바르지 않은 지원 상태로, %s 중 하나여야 함

en: Invalid tag, "%s" contains a comma
ko_KR: 올바르지 않은 태그, "%s"에 쉼표가 포함됨

en: Invalid tag, "%s" is longer than 80 characters
ko_KR: 올바르지 않은 태그 "%s"이(가) 80자보다 깁니다.

en: Invalid tag, "%s" is not a string
ko_KR: 올바르지 않은 태그, "%s"이(가) 문자열이 아님

en: Invalid tags, not a list: %s
ko_KR: 올바르지 않은 태그, 목록이 아님: %s

en: Invalid template type "%(value)s", valid types are: cfn, hot.
ko_KR: 올바르지 않은 템플릿 유형 "%(value)s", 올바른 유형: cfn, hot.

en: Invalid timeout value %s
ko_KR: 올바르지 않은 제한시간 값 %s

en: Invalid timezone: %s
ko_KR: 올바르지 않은 시간대: %s

en: Invalid type (%s)
ko_KR: 올바르지 않은 유형(%s)

en: Ip allocation pools and their ranges.
ko_KR: Ip 할당 풀 및 해당 범위입니다.

en: Ip of the subnet's gateway.
ko_KR: 서브넷의 게이트웨이 Ip입니다.

en: Ip version for the subnet.
ko_KR: 서브넷의 Ip 버전입니다.

en: Ip_version for this firewall rule.
ko_KR: 이 방화벽 규칙의 Ip_version입니다.

en: It defines an executor to which task action should be sent to.
ko_KR: 태스크 작업을 수신해야 하는 실행 프로그램을 정의합니다.

en: Items to join must be string, map or list not %s
ko_KR: 결합할 항목은 %s이(가) 아니라 문자열 또는 목록이어야 함

en: Items to join must be string, map or list. %s failed json serialization
ko_KR: 결합할 항목은 문자열, 맵 또는 목록이어야 합니다. %s에서 json 결합 실패

en: Items to join must be strings not %s
ko_KR: 결합할 항목은 %s이(가) 아니라 문자열이어야 함

en: JSON body size (%(len)s bytes) exceeds maximum allowed size (%(limit)s bytes).
ko_KR: JSON 본문 크기(%(len)s 바이트)가 허용되는 최대 크기(%(limit)s 바이트)를 초과합니다.

en: JSON data that was uploaded via the SwiftSignalHandle.
ko_KR: SwiftSignalHandle을 통해 업로드된 JSON 데이터입니다.

en: JSON serialized map that includes the endpoint, token and/or other attributes the client must use for signalling this handle. The contents of this map depend on the type of signal selected in the signal_transport property.
ko_KR: 클라이언트가 이 핸들의 신호를 보내는 데 사용해야 하는 엔드포인트, 토큰 및/또는 기타 속성을 포함하는 JSON 직렬화된 맵입니다. 이 맵의 컨텐츠는 signal_transport 특성에서 선택한 신호 타입에 따라 달라집니다.

en: JSON string containing data associated with wait condition signals sent to the handle.
ko_KR: 핸들에 전송된 대기 조건 신호와 연관된 데이터를 포함하는 JSON 문자열입니다.

en: Key used to encrypt authentication info in the database. Length of this key must be 32 characters.
ko_KR: 데이터베이스에서 인증 정보를 암호화하는 데 사용하는 키입니다. 이 키의 길이는 32자입니다.

en: Key/Value pairs to extend the capabilities of the flavor.
ko_KR: Flavor의 기능을 확장하는 키/값 쌍입니다.

en: Key/value pairs associated with the volume in raw dict form.
ko_KR: 원시 사전 양식의 볼륨과 연관된 키/값 쌍입니다.

en: Key/value pairs associated with the volume.
ko_KR: 볼륨과 연관된 키/값 쌍입니다.

en: Key/value pairs to associate with the volume.
ko_KR: 볼륨과 연관시킬 키/값 쌍입니다.

en: Keypair added to instances to make them accessible for user.
ko_KR: 키 쌍은 사용자들이 액세스할 수 있도록 인스턴스에 추가됩니다.

en: Keypair secret key.
ko_KR: 키 쌍 비밀 키입니다.

en: Keystone domain ID which contains heat template-defined users. If this option is set, stack_user_domain_name option will be ignored.
ko_KR: 히트 템플리트 정의 사용자가 포함된 키스톤 도메인 ID입니다. 이 옵션을 설정한 경우, stack_user_domain_name 옵션이 무시됩니다.

en: Keystone domain name which contains heat template-defined users. If `stack_user_domain_id` option is set, this option is ignored.
ko_KR: 히트 템플리트 정의 사용자가 포함된 키스톤 도메인 이름입니다. `stack_user_domain_id` 옵션을 설정하면 이 옵션이 무시됩니다.

en: Keystone domain.
ko_KR: Keystone 도메인입니다.

en: Keystone has more than one service with same name %(service)s. Please use service id instead of name
ko_KR: Keystone에는 이름이 같은 서비스가 하나 이상 있습니다(%(service)s). 이름 대신 서비스 id를 사용하십시오.

en: Keystone password for stack_domain_admin user.
ko_KR: stack_domain_admin 사용자의 키스톤 비밀번호입니다.

en: Keystone project.
ko_KR: Keystone 프로젝트입니다.

en: Keystone role for heat template-defined users.
ko_KR: 히트 템플리트 정의 사용자의 키스톤 역할입니다.

en: Keystone role.
ko_KR: Keystone 역할.

en: Keystone user group.
ko_KR: Keystone 사용자 그룹입니다.

en: Keystone user groups.
ko_KR: Keystone 사용자 그룹입니다.

en: Keystone user is enabled or disabled.
ko_KR: Keystone 사용자를 사용하거나 사용하지 않게 설정합니다.

en: Keystone username, a user with roles sufficient to manage users and projects in the stack_user_domain.
ko_KR: 키스톤 사용자 이름, stack_user_domain에서 사용자와 프로젝트를 관리할 수 있는 역할이 있는 사용자입니다.

en: L2 segmentation strategy on the external side of the network gateway.
ko_KR: 네트워크 게이트웨이의 외부 측에 있는 L2 분석 방식 전략입니다.

en: LBaaS provider to implement this load balancer instance.
ko_KR: 이 로드 밸런서 인스턴스를 구현하는 LBaaS 프로바이더입니다.

en: Length of OS_PASSWORD after encryption exceeds Heat limit (255 chars)
ko_KR: 암호화 후 OS_PASSWORD 길이가 히트 한계(255자)를 초과함

en: Length of the string to generate.
ko_KR: 생성할 문자열의 길이입니다.

en: Length property cannot be smaller than combined character class and character sequence minimums
ko_KR: 길이 특성은 문자 클래스와 문자 순서의 최소값을 합한 값보다 작을 수 없음

en: Level of access that need to be provided for guest.
ko_KR: 게스트에 제공해야 하는 액세스 레벨입니다.

en: Lifecycle actions to which the configuration applies. The string values provided for this property can include the standard resource actions CREATE, DELETE, UPDATE, SUSPEND and RESUME supported by Heat.
ko_KR: 구성이 적용되는 라이프사이클 조치입니다. 이 특성에 제공된 문자열 값은 히트에 의해 지원되는 표준 자원 조치(CREATE, DELETE, UPDATE, SUSPEND 및 RESUME)를 포함할 수 있습니다.

en: List of LoadBalancer resources.
ko_KR: LoadBalancer 자원의 목록입니다.

en: List of Security Groups assigned on current LB.
ko_KR: 현재 LB에 할당된 보안 그룹 목록입니다.

en: List of TLS container references for SNI.
ko_KR: SNI의 TLS 컨테이너 참조 목록입니다.

en: List of database instances.
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 인스턴스의 목록입니다.

en: List of databases to be created on DB instance creation.
ko_KR: DB 인스턴스 작성 시 작성할 데이터베이스 목록입니다.

en: List of directories to search for plug-ins.
ko_KR: 플러그인을 검색할 디렉토리 목록입니다.

en: List of dns nameservers.
ko_KR: dns 이름 서버의 목록입니다.

en: List of firewall rules in this firewall policy.
ko_KR: 이 방화벽 정책의 방화벽 규칙 목록입니다.

en: List of health monitors associated with the pool.
ko_KR: 풀과 연관된 상태 모니터의 목록입니다.

en: List of hosts to join aggregate.
ko_KR: 집합을 결합할 호스트 목록입니다.

en: List of manila shares to be mounted.
ko_KR: 마운트할 manila 공유 목록입니다.

en: List of network interfaces to create on instance.
ko_KR: 인스턴스에 작성할 네트워크 인터페이스의 목록입니다.

en: List of processes to enable anti-affinity for.
ko_KR: 안티 선호도를 사용으로 설정하는 프로세스의 목록입니다.

en: List of processes to run on every node.
ko_KR: 모든 노드에 실행할 프로세스의 목록입니다.

en: List of role assignments.
ko_KR: 역할 할당 목록입니다.

en: List of security group IDs associated with this interface.
ko_KR: 이 인터페이스와 연관된 보안 그룹 ID의 목록입니다.

en: List of security group egress rules.
ko_KR: 보안 그룹 출구 규칙의 목록입니다.

en: List of security group ingress rules.
ko_KR: 보안 그룹 입구 규칙의 목록입니다.

en: List of security group names or IDs to assign to this Node Group template.
ko_KR: 이 노드 그룹 템플리트에 지정할 보안 그룹 이름 또는 ID 목록입니다.

en: List of security group names or IDs. Cannot be used if neutron ports are associated with this server; assign security groups to the ports instead.
ko_KR: 보안 그룹 이름 또는 ID의 목록입니다. neutron 포트가 이 서버와 연관되어 있는 경우 사용할 수 없습니다. 대신 포트에 보안 그룹을 지정하십시오.

en: List of security group rules.
ko_KR: 보안 그룹 규칙의 목록입니다.

en: List of subnet prefixes to assign.
ko_KR: 할당할 서브넷 접두부 목록입니다.

en: List of tags associated with this interface.
ko_KR: 이 인터페이스와 연관된 태그의 목록입니다.

en: List of tags to attach to the instance.
ko_KR: 인스턴스에 연결할 태그의 목록입니다.

en: List of tags to attach to this resource.
ko_KR: 이 자원에 연결할 태그의 목록입니다.

en: List of tags to be attached to this resource.
ko_KR: 이 자원에 연결할 태그의 목록입니다.

en: List of tasks which should be executed before this task. Used only in reverse workflows.
ko_KR: 이 작업 전에 실행되어야 하는 작업 목록입니다. 역방향 워크플로우에서만 사용됩니다.

en: List of tasks which will run after the task has completed regardless of whether it is successful or not.
ko_KR: 성공 여부에 상관없이 작업이 완료된 후 실행될 작업 목록입니다.

en: List of tasks which will run after the task has completed successfully.
ko_KR: 작업이 성공적으로 완료된 후 실행될 작업 목록입니다.

en: List of tasks which will run after the task has completed with an error.
ko_KR: 작업이 오류로 인해 완료된 후 실행될 작업 목록입니다.

en: List of users to be created on DB instance creation.
ko_KR: DB 인스턴스 작성 시 작성할 사용자의 목록입니다.

en: List of workflows' executions, each of them is a dictionary with information about execution. Each dictionary returns values for next keys: id, workflow_name, created_at, updated_at, state for current execution state, input, output.
ko_KR: 워크플로우 실행 목록, 각각 실행에 대한 정보가 있는 사전입니다. 각 사전은 다음 키의 값을 리턴합니다. id, workflow_name, created_at, updated_at, 현재 실행 상태, 입력, 출력.

en: Listener associated with this pool.
ko_KR: 이 풀과 연관된 리스너입니다.

en: Local path on each cluster node on which to mount the share. Defaults to '/mnt/{share_id}'.
ko_KR: 공유를 마운트할 각 클러스터 노드의 로컬 경로입니다. 기본값으로 '/mnt/{share_id}'가 지정됩니다.

en: Location of the SSL certificate file to use for SSL mode.
ko_KR: SSL 모드에 사용할 SSL 인증서 파일의 위치입니다.

en: Location of the SSL key file to use for enabling SSL mode.
ko_KR: SSL 모드 설정에 사용할 SSL 키 파일의 위치입니다.

en: MAC address of the port.
ko_KR: 포트의 MAC 주소입니다.

en: MAC address to allow through this port.
ko_KR: 이 포트를 통해 허용할 MAC 주소입니다.

en: Map between role with either project or domain.
ko_KR: 프로젝트나 도메인이 있는 역할 사이의 맵핑입니다.

en: Map containing options specific to the configuration management tool used by this resource.
ko_KR: 이 자원에서 사용되는 구성 관리 도구에 특정한 옵션을 포함하는 맵입니다.

en: Map representing the cloud-config data structure which will be formatted as YAML.
ko_KR: YAML로 형식화되는 클라우드 구성 데이터 구조를 나타내는 맵입니다.

en: Map representing the configuration data structure which will be serialized to JSON format.
ko_KR: JSON 형식으로 직렬화될 구성 데이터 구조를 나타내는 맵입니다.

en: Max bandwidth in kbps.
ko_KR: 최대 대역폭(kbps).

en: Max burst bandwidth in kbps.
ko_KR: 최대 버스트 대역폭(kbps).

en: Max size of the cluster.
ko_KR: 클러스터의 최대 크기입니다.

en: Maximum %s is 1 hour.
ko_KR: 최대 %s은(는) 1시간입니다.

en: Maximum depth allowed when using nested stacks.
ko_KR: 중첩 스택 사용 시 허용되는 최대 깊이입니다.

en: Maximum line size of message headers to be accepted. max_header_line may need to be increased when using large tokens (typically those generated by the Keystone v3 API with big service catalogs).
ko_KR: 허용할 메시지 헤더의 최대 행 크기입니다. 더 큰 토큰 사용 시 max_header_line을 늘려야 할 수 있습니다(일반적으로 큰 서비스 카탈로그가 있는 키스톤 v3 API에 의해 생성됨).

en: Maximum number of instances in the group.
ko_KR: 그룹의 최대 인스턴스 수입니다.

en: Maximum number of resources in the cluster. -1 means unlimited.
ko_KR: 클러스터의 최대 자원 수입니다. -1은 무제한을 나타냅니다.

en: Maximum number of resources in the group.
ko_KR: 그룹의 최대 자원 수입니다.

en: Maximum number of seconds for a monitor to wait for a connection to be established before it times out.
ko_KR: 제한시간 초과되기 전에 연결이 설정될 때까지 대기하는 모니터에 대한 최대 시간(초)입니다.

en: Maximum prefix size that can be allocated from the subnet pool.
ko_KR: 서브넷 풀에서 할당할 수 있는 최대 접두부 크기입니다.

en: Maximum raw byte size of JSON request body. Should be larger than max_template_size.
ko_KR: JSON 요청 본문의 최대 원시 바이트 크기입니다. max_template_size보다 커야 합니다.

en: Maximum raw byte size of any template.
ko_KR: 템플리트의 최대 원시 바이트 크기입니다.

en: Maximum resources allowed per top-level stack. -1 stands for unlimited.
ko_KR: 최상위 레벨 스택에 허용된 최대 자원입니다. -1은 무제한을 나타냅니다.

en: Maximum resources per stack exceeded.
ko_KR: 스택당 최대 자원 수를 초과했습니다.

en: Maximum transmission unit size (in bytes) for the ipsec site connection.
ko_KR: ipsec 사이트 연결에 대한 최대 전송 단위 크기(바이트)입니다.

en: Member list items must be strings
ko_KR: 멤버 목록 항목은 문자열이어야 함

en: Member list must be a list
ko_KR: 멤버 목록은 목록이어야 함

en: Members associated with this pool.
ko_KR: 이 풀과 연관된 멤버입니다.

en: Memory in MB for the flavor.
ko_KR: Flavor의 메모리(MB)입니다.

en: Message: %(message)s, Code: %(code)s
ko_KR: 메시지: %(message)s, 코드: %(code)s

en: Metadata format invalid
ko_KR: 올바르지 않은 메타데이터 형식

en: Metadata key-values defined for cluster.
ko_KR: 클러스터에 대해 정의된 메타데이터 키-값입니다.

en: Metadata key-values defined for node.
ko_KR: 노드에 정의된 메타데이터 키-값입니다.

en: Metadata key-values defined for profile.
ko_KR: 프로파일에 대해 정의된 메타데이터 키-값입니다.

en: Metadata key-values defined for share.
ko_KR: 공유를 위해 정의된 메타데이터 키-값입니다.

en: Meter name watched by the alarm.
ko_KR: 알람으로 감시하는 메트릭 이름입니다.

en: Meter should match this resource metadata (key=value) additionally to the meter_name.
ko_KR: 미터는 이 자원 메타데이터(키=값) 및 meter_name과 일치해야 합니다.

en: Meter statistic to evaluate.
ko_KR: 평가할 메트릭 통계입니다.

en: Method of implementation of session persistence feature.
ko_KR: 세션 지속성 기능의 구현 메소드입니다.

en: Metric name watched by the alarm.
ko_KR: 알람으로 감시하는 메트릭 이름입니다.

en: Min size of the cluster.
ko_KR: 클러스터의 최소 크기입니다.

en: MinSize can not be greater than MaxSize
ko_KR: MinSize는 MaxSize보다 클 수 없음

en: Minimum number of instances in the group.
ko_KR: 그룹의 최소 인스턴스 수입니다.

en: Minimum number of resources in the cluster.
ko_KR: 클러스터의 최소 자원 수입니다.

en: Minimum number of resources in the group.
ko_KR: 그룹의 최소 자원 수입니다.

en: Minimum number of resources that are added or removed when the AutoScaling group scales up or down. This can be used only when specifying PercentChangeInCapacity for the AdjustmentType property.
ko_KR: AutoScaling 그룹을 확장하거나 축소할 때 추가하거나 제거할 최소 자원 수입니다. AdjustmentType 특성의 PercentChangeInCapacity를 지정할 때만 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Minimum number of resources that are added or removed when the AutoScaling group scales up or down. This can be used only when specifying percent_change_in_capacity for the adjustment_type property.
ko_KR: AutoScaling 그룹을 확장하거나 축소할 때 추가하거나 제거할 최소 자원 수입니다. adjustment_type 특성의 percent_change_in_capacity를 지정할 때만 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Missing mandatory (%s) key from mark unhealthy request
ko_KR: 비양호로 표시 요청에서 필수(%s) 키 누락

en: Missing parameter type for parameter: %s
ko_KR: %s 매개변수의 매개변수 유형이 누락됨

en: Missing required credential: %(required)s
ko_KR: 필수 신임 정보 누락: %(required)s

en: Mistral resource validation error
ko_KR: Mistral 자원 유효성 검증 오류

en: Monasca notification.
ko_KR: Monasca 알림입니다.

en: Multiple actions specified
ko_KR: 여러 조치가 지정됨

en: Multiple physical resources were found with name (%(name)s).
ko_KR: 이름(%(name)s)이 있는 다중 실제 자원을 찾았습니다.

en: Multiple routers found with name %s
ko_KR: 이름이 %s인 여러 라우터를 찾음

en: Must specify 'InstanceId' if you specify 'EIP'.
ko_KR: 'EIP'를 지정한 경우 'InstanceId'를 지정해야 합니다.

en: Name for the Sahara Cluster Template.
ko_KR: Sahara 클러스터 템플리트의 이름입니다.

en: Name for the Sahara Node Group Template.
ko_KR: Sahara 노드 그룹 템플리트의 이름입니다.

en: Name for the aggregate.
ko_KR: 집합의 이름입니다.

en: Name for the availability zone.
ko_KR: 가용 구역의 이름입니다.

en: Name for the container. If not specified, a unique name will be generated.
ko_KR: 컨테이너의 이름입니다. 지정되지 않은 경우 고유 이름이 생성됩니다.

en: Name for the firewall policy.
ko_KR: 방화벽 정책의 이름입니다.

en: Name for the firewall rule.
ko_KR: 방화벽 규칙의 이름입니다.

en: Name for the firewall.
ko_KR: 방화벽의 이름입니다.

en: Name for the ike policy.
ko_KR: ike 정책의 이름입니다.

en: Name for the image. The name of an image is not unique to a Image Service node.
ko_KR: 이미지의 이름입니다. 이미지의 이름이 이미지 서비스 노드에 고유하지 않습니다.

en: Name for the ipsec policy.
ko_KR: ipsec 정책의 이름입니다.

en: Name for the ipsec site connection.
ko_KR: ipsec 사이트 연결의 이름입니다.

en: Name for the time constraint.
ko_KR: 시간 제한 조건의 이름입니다.

en: Name for the vpn service.
ko_KR: vpn 서비스의 이름입니다.

en: Name of attribute to compare. Names of the form metadata.user_metadata.X or metadata.metering.X are equivalent to what you can address through matching_metadata; the former for Nova meters, the latter for all others. To see the attributes of your Samples, use `ceilometer --debug sample-list`.
ko_KR: 비교할 속성의 이름입니다. 양식 metadata.user_metadata.X 또는 metadata.metering.X의 이름은 matching_metadata를 통해 처리할 수 있는 것과 동일합니다. 전자는 Nova 미터에 후자는 기타 모든 것에 사용합니다. 샘플의 속성을 확인하려면 `ceilometer --debug sample-list`를 확인하십시오.

en: Name of key to use for substituting inputs during deployment.
ko_KR: 배포 중에 입력을 대체하는 데 사용할 키 이름입니다.

en: Name of keypair to inject into the server.
ko_KR: 서버에 삽입할 키 쌍의 이름입니다.

en: Name of keystone endpoint.
ko_KR: keystone 엔드포인트의 이름입니다.

en: Name of keystone group.
ko_KR: keystone 그룹의 이름입니다.

en: Name of keystone project.
ko_KR: keystone 프로젝트의 이름입니다.

en: Name of keystone role.
ko_KR: keystone 역할의 이름입니다.

en: Name of keystone service.
ko_KR: keystone 서비스의 이름입니다.

en: Name of keystone user.
ko_KR: keystone 사용자의 이름입니다.

en: Name of registered datastore type.
ko_KR: 등록된 데이터 저장소 유형의 이름입니다.

en: Name of the DB instance to create.
ko_KR: 작성할 DB 인스턴스의 이름입니다.

en: Name of the Node group.
ko_KR: 노드 그룹의 이름입니다.

en: Name of the action associated with the task. Either action or workflow may be defined in the task.
ko_KR: 태스크과 연관된 작업의 이름입니다. 작업이나 워크플로우를 태스크에 정의할 수 있습니다.

en: Name of the administrative user to use on the server.
ko_KR: 서버에서 사용할 관리자의 이름입니다.

en: Name of the alarm. By default, physical resource name is used.
ko_KR: 알람의 이름입니다. 기본적으로 실제 자원 이름이 사용됩니다.

en: Name of the availability zone for DB instance.
ko_KR: DB 인스턴스의 가용성 구역 이름입니다.

en: Name of the availability zone for server placement.
ko_KR: 서버 배치의 가용성 구역 이름입니다.

en: Name of the cluster to create.
ko_KR: 작성할 클러스터의 이름입니다.

en: Name of the cluster. By default, physical resource name is used.
ko_KR: 클러스터의 이름입니다. 기본적으로 실제 자원 이름이 사용됩니다.

en: Name of the cookie, required if type is APP_COOKIE.
ko_KR: 유형이 APP_COOKIE인 경우 필요한 쿠키의 이름입니다.

en: Name of the cron trigger.
ko_KR: cron 트리거의 이름입니다.

en: Name of the current action being deployed
ko_KR: 배치 중인 현재 조치의 이름

en: Name of the data source.
ko_KR: 데이터 소스의 이름입니다.

en: Name of the derived config associated with this deployment. This is used to apply a sort order to the list of configurations currently deployed to a server.
ko_KR: 이 배치와 연관된 파생된 구성의 이름입니다. 이는 현재 서버에 배치된 구성의 목록에 정렬 순서를 적용하는 데  사용됩니다.

en: Name of the engine node. This can be an opaque identifier. It is not necessarily a hostname, FQDN, or IP address.
ko_KR: 엔진 노드의 이름입니다. 이 이름은 오파크 ID일 수 있습니다. 호스트 이름, FQDN 또는 IP 주소가 아닐 수도 있습니다.

en: Name of the input.
ko_KR: 입력의 이름입니다.

en: Name of the job binary.
ko_KR: 작업 바이너리의 이름입니다.

en: Name of the metering label.
ko_KR: 측정 레이블의 이름입니다.

en: Name of the network owning the port.
ko_KR: 포트를 소유하는 네트워크의 이름입니다.

en: Name of the network owning the port. The value is typically network:floatingip or network:router_interface or network:dhcp.
ko_KR: 포트를 소유하는 네트워크의 이름입니다. 값은 일반적으로 network:floatingip 또는 network:router_interface 또는 network:dhcp입니다.

en: Name of the notification. By default, physical resource name is used.
ko_KR: 알림의 이름입니다. 기본적으로 실제 자원 이름이 사용됩니다.

en: Name of the output.
ko_KR: 출력의 이름입니다.

en: Name of the pool.
ko_KR: 풀의 이름입니다.

en: Name of the queue instance to create.
ko_KR: 작성할 큐 인스턴스의 이름입니다.

en: Name of the registered datastore version. It must exist for provided datastore type. Defaults to using single active version. If several active versions exist for provided datastore type, explicit value for this parameter must be specified.
ko_KR: 등록된 데이터 저장소 버전의 이름입니다. 제공된 데이터 저장소 유형의 등록된 버전이 있어야 합니다. 기본적으로 단일 활성 버전을 사용합니다. 제공된 데이터 저장소 유형의 여러 활성 버전이 있는 경우 이 매개변수에 대한 명시적 값을 지정해야 합니다.

en: Name of the secret.
ko_KR: 시크릿의 이름입니다.

en: Name of the senlin node. By default, physical resource name is used.
ko_KR: senlin 노드의 이름입니다. 기본적으로 실제 자원 이름이 사용됩니다.

en: Name of the senlin policy. By default, physical resource name is used.
ko_KR: senlin 정책의 이름입니다. 기본적으로 실제 자원 이름이 사용됩니다.

en: Name of the senlin profile. By default, physical resource name is used.
ko_KR: senlin 프로파일의 이름입니다. 기본적으로 실제 자원 이름이 사용됩니다.

en: Name of the senlin receiver. By default, physical resource name is used.
ko_KR: senlin 수신기의 이름입니다. 기본적으로 실제 자원 이름이 사용됩니다.

en: Name of the server.
ko_KR: 서버의 이름입니다.

en: Name of the share network.
ko_KR: 공유 네트워크의 이름입니다.

en: Name of the share type.
ko_KR: 공유 타입의 이름입니다.

en: Name of the stack.
ko_KR: 스택 이름입니다.

en: Name of the subnet pool.
ko_KR: 서브넷 주소의 이름입니다.

en: Name of the vip.
ko_KR: vip의 이름입니다.

en: Name of the volume type.
ko_KR: 볼륨 타입의 이름입니다.

en: Name of the volume.
ko_KR: 볼륨의 이름입니다.

en: Name of the workflow associated with the task. Can be defined by intrinsic function get_resource or by name of the referenced workflow, i.e. { workflow: wf_name } or { workflow: { get_resource: wf_name }}. Either action or workflow may be defined in the task.
ko_KR: 태스크와 연관된 작업플로우의 이름입니다. 고유 함수 get_resource 또는 참조된 워크플로우의 이름(예: { workflow: wf_name } 또는 { workflow: { get_resource: wf_name }})으로 정의할 수 있습니다. 작업 또는 워크플로우를 태스크에 정의할 수 있습니다.

en: Name of this Load Balancer.
ko_KR: 이 로드 밸런서의 이름입니다.

en: Name of this deployment resource in the stack
ko_KR: 스택에 있는 이 배치 자원의 이름

en: Name of this listener.
ko_KR: 이 리스너의 이름입니다.

en: Name of this pool.
ko_KR: 이 풀의 이름입니다.

en: Name or ID Nova flavor for the nodes.
ko_KR: 노드에 대한 이름 또는 ID Nova 플레이버입니다.

en: Name or ID of network to create a port on.
ko_KR: 포트를 작성할 네트워크의 이름 또는 ID입니다.

en: Name or ID of senlin profile to create this node.
ko_KR: 이 노드를 작성할 senlin 프로파일의 이름 또는 ID입니다.

en: Name or ID of shared file system snapshot that will be restored and created as a new share.
ko_KR: 새 공유로 작성하여 복원될 공유 파일 시스템 스냅샷의 이름 또는 ID입니다.

en: Name or ID of shared filesystem type. Types defines some share filesystem profiles that will be used for share creation.
ko_KR: 공유 파일 시스템 타입의 이름 또는 ID입니다. 타입은 공유 작성에 사용할 공유 파일 시스템 프로파일을 정의합니다.

en: Name or ID of shared network defined for shared filesystem.
ko_KR: 공유 파일 시스템에 정의된 공유 네트워크의 이름 또는 ID입니다.

en: Name or ID of target cluster.
ko_KR: 대상 클러스터의 이름 또는 ID입니다.

en: Name or ID of the load balancing pool.
ko_KR: 로드 밸런싱 풀의 이름 또는 ID입니다.

en: Name or Id of keystone region.
ko_KR: keystone 지역의 이름 또는 Id입니다.

en: Name or Id of keystone service.
ko_KR: keystone 서비스의 이름 또는 Id입니다.

en: Name or UUID of Neutron port to attach this NIC to. Either %(port)s or %(net)s must be specified.
ko_KR: 이 NIC에 접속할 Neutron 포트의 이름 또는 UUID입니다. %(port)s 또는 %(net)s을(를) 지정해야 합니다.

en: Name or UUID of network.
ko_KR: 네트워크의 이름 또는 UUID입니다.

en: Name or UUID of the Neutron floating IP network or name of the Nova floating ip pool to use. Should not be provided when used with Nova-network that auto-assign floating IPs.
ko_KR: Neutron 부동 IP 네트워크의 이름 또는 UUID이거나 사용할 Nova 부동 IP 풀의 이름입니다. 부동 IP를 자동 지정하는 Nova 네트워크에서 사용하는 경우에는 제공하지 않아야 합니다.

en: Name or UUID of the image used to boot Hadoop nodes.
ko_KR: 부트 Hadoop 노드에 사용된 이미지의 이름 또는 UUID입니다.

en: Name or UUID of the network to attach this NIC to. Either %(port)s or %(net)s must be specified.
ko_KR: 이 NIC에 접속할 네트워크의 이름 또는 UUID입니다. %(port)s 또는 %(net)s을(를) 지정해야 합니다.

en: Name or id of keystone domain.
ko_KR: keystone 도메인의 이름 또는 id입니다.

en: Name or id of keystone group.
ko_KR: keystone 그룹의 이름 또는 id입니다.

en: Name or id of keystone user.
ko_KR: keystone 사용자의 이름 또는 id입니다.

en: Name or id of volume type (OS::Cinder::VolumeType).
ko_KR: 볼륨 타입의 이름 또는 id(OS::Cinder::VolumeType).

en: Names of databases that those users can access on instance creation.
ko_KR: 사용자가 인스턴스 작성 시 액세스할 수 있는 데이터베이스의 이름입니다.

en: Namespace to group this software config by when delivered to a server. This may imply what configuration tool is going to perform the configuration.
ko_KR: 서버에 전달될 때 이 소프트웨어 구성을 그룹화할 네임스페이스입니다. 이는 구성을 수행할 구성 도구를 무시합니다.

en: Need more arguments
ko_KR: 추가 인수가 필요함

en: Negotiation mode for the ike policy.
ko_KR: ike 정책의 협상 모드입니다.

en: Neither image nor bootable volume is specified for instance %s
ko_KR: 인스턴스 %s에 대해 이미지 및 부트 가능 볼륨이 지정되지 않음

en: Network in CIDR notation.
ko_KR: CIDR 표기법으로 된 네트워크입니다.

en: Network interface ID to associate with EIP.
ko_KR: EIP와 연관시킬 네트워크 인터페이스 ID입니다.

en: Network interfaces to associate with instance.
ko_KR: 인스턴스와 연관시킬 네트워크 인터페이스입니다.

en: Network this port belongs to. If you plan to use current port to assign Floating IP, you should specify %(fixed_ips)s with %(subnet)s. Note if this changes to a different network update, the port will be replaced.
ko_KR: 이 포트가 있는 네트워크. 현재 포트를 사용하여 부동 IP를 지정하려면 %(fixed_ips)s을(를) %(subnet)s(으)로 지정해야 합니다. 다른 네트워크 업데이트로 변경하면 포트가 대체됩니다.

en: Network to allocate floating IP from.
ko_KR: 부동 IP를 할당할 네트워크입니다.

en: Neutron network id.
ko_KR: Neutron 네트워크 id입니다.

en: Neutron subnet id.
ko_KR: Neutron 서브넷 id입니다.

en: Nexthop IP address.
ko_KR: Nexthop IP 주소입니다.

en: No %s specified
ko_KR: %s이(가) 지정되지 않음

en: No Template provided.
ko_KR: 제공된 템플리트가 없습니다.

en: No action specified
ko_KR: 조치가 지정되지 않음

en: No constraint expressed
ko_KR: 제한조건이 표현되지 않음

en: No content found in the "files" section for %(fn_name)s path: %(file_key)s
ko_KR: %(fn_name)s 경로에 대해 "files" 섹션에서 컨텐츠를 찾을 수 없음: %(file_key)s

en: No event %s found
ko_KR: 이벤트 %s을(를) 찾을 수 없음

en: No events found for resource %s
ko_KR: %s 자원에 대한 이벤트를 찾을 수 없음

en: No resource data found
ko_KR: 자원 데이터를 찾을 수 없음

en: No stack exists with id "%s"
ko_KR: ID가 "%s"인 스택이 존재하지 않음

en: No stack name specified
ko_KR: 스택 이름이 지정되지 않음

en: No template specified
ko_KR: 템플리트가 지정되지 않음

en: No volume service available.
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 볼륨 서비스가 없습니다.

en: Node groups.
ko_KR: 노드 그룹입니다.

en: Nodes list in the cluster.
ko_KR: 클러스터의 노드 목록입니다.

en: Non HA routers can only have one L3 agent.
ko_KR: 비HA 라우터는 하나의 L3 에이전트만 가질 수 있습니다.

en: Non-empty resource type is required for resource "%s"
ko_KR: 자원 "%s"에 대해 비어 있지 않은 유형이 필요함

en: Not Implemented.
ko_KR: 구현되지 않음

en: Not allowed - %(dsver)s without %(dstype)s.
ko_KR: 허용되지 않음 - %(dstype)s이(가) 없는 %(dsver)s

en: Not found
ko_KR: 찾을 수 없음

en: Not waiting for outputs signal
ko_KR: 출력 신호를 대기하지 않음

en: Notional service where encryption is performed For example, front-end. For Nova.
ko_KR: 암호화를 수행하는 개념상의 서비스(예: Nova의 경우 front-end).

en: Nova instance type (flavor).
ko_KR: Nova 인스턴스 유형(플레이버)입니다.

en: Nova network id.
ko_KR: Nova 네트워크 id입니다.

en: Number of VCPUs for the flavor.
ko_KR: Flavor의 VCPU 수입니다.

en: Number of backlog requests to configure the socket with.
ko_KR: 소켓을 구성하기 위한 백로그 요청 수입니다.

en: Number of instances in the Node group.
ko_KR: 노드 그룹의 인스턴스 수입니다.

en: Number of minutes to wait for this stack creation.
ko_KR: 이 스택의 작성을 대기할 시간(분)입니다.

en: Number of periods to evaluate over.
ko_KR: 평가할 기간의 수입니다.

en: Number of permissible connection failures before changing the member status to INACTIVE.
ko_KR: 멤버 상태를 비활성으로 변경하기 전에 허용 가능한 연결 실패 수입니다.

en: Number of remaining executions.
ko_KR: 남은 실행 수입니다.

en: Number of seconds for the DPD delay.
ko_KR: DPD 지연의 시간(초)입니다.

en: Number of seconds for the DPD timeout.
ko_KR: DPD 제한시간의 시간(초)입니다.

en: Number of times to check whether an interface has been attached or detached.
ko_KR: 인터페이스가 연결되었는지 연결 해제되었는지 확인하는 횟수.

en: Number of times to retry to bring a resource to a non-error state. Set to 0 to disable retries.
ko_KR: 자원을 오류가 없는 상태로 만들기 위해 재시도한 횟수입니다. 재시도를 사용하지 않으려면 0으로 설정하십시오.

en: Number of times to retry when a client encounters an expected intermittent error. Set to 0 to disable retries.
ko_KR: 클라이언트에서 예상대로 간헐적 오류가 발생할 때 재시도하는 횟수. 재시도를 사용하지 않으려면 0을 설정하십시오.

en: Number of workers for Heat service.
ko_KR: 히트 서비스의 작업자 수입니다.

en: Number of workers for Heat service. Default value 0 means, that service will start number of workers equal number of cores on server.
ko_KR: Heat 서비스의 작업자 수입니다. 기본값인 0을 지정하면 서비스에서 서버의 코어 수와 동일한 작업자 수를 시작합니다.

en: Number value for delay during resolve constraint.
ko_KR: 제한조건 분석 중에 지연될 값(숫자)입니다.

en: Number value for timeout during resolving output value.
ko_KR: 출력 값 분석 중의 제한시간 값(숫자)입니다.

en: Object action %(action)s failed because: %(reason)s
ko_KR: %(action)s 오브젝트 조치가 실패함. 이유: %(reason)s

en: On update, enables heat to collect existing resource properties from reality and converge to updated template.
ko_KR: 업데이트 시 heat에서 실제 기존 자원 특성을 수집하여 업데이트된 템플리트로 통합할 수 있게 합니다.

en: One of predefined health monitor types.
ko_KR: 사전 정의된 상태 모니터 유형 중 하나입니다.

en: One or more listeners for this load balancer.
ko_KR: 이 로드 밸런서에 대한 하나 이상의 리스너입니다.

en: Only ISO 8601 duration format of the form PT#H#M#S is supported.
ko_KR: PT#H#M#S 양식의 ISO 8601 지속 기간 형식만 지원됩니다.

en: Only Templates with an extension of .yaml or .template are supported
ko_KR: 확장자가 .yaml 또는 .template인 템플리트만 지원됨

en: Only integer is acceptable by '%(name)s'.
ko_KR: '%(name)s'에서는 정수만 허용됩니다.

en: Only non-zero integer is acceptable by '%(name)s'.
ko_KR: '%(name)s'에서는 0이 아닌 정수만 허용됩니다.

en: Operator used to compare specified statistic with threshold.
ko_KR: 지정된 통계를 임계값과 비교하는 데 사용된 연산자입니다.

en: Optional CA cert file to use in SSL connections.
ko_KR: SSL 연결에서 사용할 선택적 CA 인증 파일입니다.

en: Optional Nova keypair name.
ko_KR: 선택적 Nova 키 쌍 이름입니다.

en: Optional PEM-formatted certificate chain file.
ko_KR: 선택적 PEM 형식의 인증 체인 파일입니다.

en: Optional PEM-formatted file that contains the private key.
ko_KR: 개인 키를 포함하는 선택적 PEM 형식의 파일입니다.

en: Optional filename to associate with part.
ko_KR: 파트와 연관시킬 선택적 파일 이름입니다.

en: Optional heat url in format like http://0.0.0.0:8004/v1/%(tenant_id)s.
ko_KR: 다음과 같은 형식의 선택적 히트 URL입니다. http://0.0.0.0:8004/v1/%(tenant_id)s

en: Optional subtype to specify with the type.
ko_KR: 유형으로 지정할 선택적 하위 유형입니다.

en: Options for simulating waiting.
ko_KR: 대기를 시뮬레이션하는 옵션입니다.

en: Order '%(name)s' failed: %(code)s - %(reason)s
ko_KR: 순서 '%(name)s' 실패: %(code)s - %(reason)s

en: Outputs received
ko_KR: 출력 수신

en: Owner of the source security group.
ko_KR: 소스 보안 그룹의 소유자입니다.

en: PATCH update to non-COMPLETE stack
ko_KR: 비완료 스택의 패치 업데이트

en: Parameter '%(name)s' is invalid: %(exp)s
ko_KR: '%(name)s' 매개변수가 올바르지 않음: %(exp)s

en: Parameter Groups error
ko_KR: 매개변수 그룹 오류

en: Parameter Groups error: parameter_groups.: The grouped parameter key_name does not reference a valid parameter.
ko_KR: 매개변수 그룹 오류: parameter_groups.: 그룹화된 매개변수 key_name에서 올바른 매개변수를 참조하지 않습니다.

en: Parameter Groups error: parameter_groups.: The key_name parameter must be assigned to one parameter group only.
ko_KR: 매개변수 그룹 오류: parameter_groups. key_name 매개변수는 한 매개변수 그룹에만 할당해야 합니다.

en: Parameter Groups error: parameter_groups.: The parameters of parameter group should be a list.
ko_KR: 매개변수 그룹 오류: parameter_groups.: 매개변수 그룹의 매개변수는 목록이어야 합니다.

en: Parameter Groups error: parameter_groups.Database Group: The InstanceType parameter must be assigned to one parameter group only.
ko_KR: 매개변수 그룹 오류: parameter_groups. 데이터베이스 그룹: InstanceType 매개변수는 한 매개변수 그룹에만 할당해야 합니다.

en: Parameter Groups error: parameter_groups.Database Group: The grouped parameter SomethingNotHere does not reference a valid parameter.
ko_KR: 매개변수 그룹 오류: parameter_groups. 데이터베이스 그룹: 그룹화된 매개변수 SomethingNotHere에서 올바른 매개변수를 참조하지 않습니다.

en: Parameter Groups error: parameter_groups.Server Group: The parameters must be provided for each parameter group.
ko_KR: 매개변수 그룹 오류: parameter_groups. 서버 그룹: 각 매개변수 그룹의 매개변수를 제공해야 합니다.

en: Parameter Groups error: parameter_groups.Server Group: The parameters of parameter group should be a list.
ko_KR: 매개변수 그룹 오류: parameter_groups. 서버 그룹: 매개변수 그룹의 매개변수는 목록이어야 합니다.

en: Parameter Groups error: parameter_groups: The parameter_groups should be a list.
ko_KR: 매개변수 그룹 오류: parameter_groups: parameter_groups는 목록이어야 합니다.

en: Parameter name in "%s" must be string
ko_KR: "%s"의 매개변수 이름은 문자열이어야 함

en: Params must be a map, find a %s
ko_KR: 매개변수는 맵이어야 함, %s 찾기

en: Parent network of the subnet.
ko_KR: 서브넷의 상위 네트워크입니다.

en: Parts belonging to this message.
ko_KR: 이 메시지에 속한 파트입니다.

en: Password for API authentication
ko_KR: API 인증용 비밀번호

en: Password for accessing the data source URL.
ko_KR: 데이터 소스 URL에 액세스하기 위한 암호입니다.

en: Password for accessing the job binary URL.
ko_KR: 작업 바이너리 URL에 액세스하기 위한 암호입니다.

en: Password for those users on instance creation.
ko_KR: 인스턴스 작성 시 해당 사용자의 비밀번호입니다.

en: Password of keystone user.
ko_KR: keystone 사용자의 암호입니다.

en: Password used by user.
ko_KR: 사용자가 사용한 암호입니다.

en: Path components in "%s" must be strings
ko_KR: "%s"의 경로 컴포넌트는 문자열이어야 함

en: Path components in attributes must be strings
ko_KR: 속성의 경로 컴포넌트는 문자열이어야 함

en: Payload exceeds maximum allowed size
ko_KR: 페이로드가 허용되는 최대 크기를 초과함

en: Perfect forward secrecy for the ipsec policy.
ko_KR: ipsec 정책의 전체 전달 비밀 유지입니다.

en: Perfect forward secrecy in lowercase for the ike policy.
ko_KR: ike 정책의 전체 전달 비밀 유지(소문자)입니다.

en: Perform a check on the input values passed to verify that each required input has a corresponding value. When the property is set to STRICT and no value is passed, an exception is raised.
ko_KR: 개별 필수 입력에 해당 값이 있는지 확인하기 위해서 전달된 입력 값을 검사합니다. 특성이 STRICT로 설정되었으나 값을 전달하지 않은 경우, 예외가 발생합니다.

en: Period (seconds) to evaluate over.
ko_KR: 평가할 기간(초)입니다.

en: Physical ID of the VPC. Not implemented.
ko_KR: VPC의 실제 ID입니다. 구현되지 않았습니다.

en: Plugin %(plugin)s doesn't support the following node processes: %(unsupported)s. Allowed processes are: %(allowed)s
ko_KR: 플러그인 %(plugin)s에서 다음 노드 프로세스를 지원하지 않음: %(unsupported)s. 허용된 프로세스: %(allowed)s

en: Plugin name.
ko_KR: 플러그인 이름입니다.

en: Policies for removal of resources on update.
ko_KR: 업데이트 시 자원 제거 정책.

en: Policy for rolling updates for this scaling group.
ko_KR: 이 스케일링 그룹의 롤링 업데이트에 대한 정책입니다.

en: Policy on how to apply a flavor update; either by requesting a server resize or by replacing the entire server.
ko_KR: 플레이버 업데이트를 적용하는 방법에 대한 정책입니다. 서버 크기 조정을 요청하거나 전체 서버를 바꿉니다.

en: Policy on how to apply an image-id update; either by requesting a server rebuild or by replacing the entire server.
ko_KR: 이미지 ID 업데이트를 적용하는 방법에 대한 정책입니다. 서버 다시 빌드를 요청하거나 전체 서버를 바꿉니다.

en: Policy on how to respond to a stack-update for this resource. REPLACE_ALWAYS will replace the port regardless of any property changes. AUTO will update the existing port for any changed update-allowed property.
ko_KR: 이 자원의 스택 업데이트에 대응하는 방법에 대한 정책입니다. REPLACE_ALWAYS는 특정 변경에 관계 없이 포트를 대체합니다. AUTO는 업데이트가 허용되는 변경된 특성의 기존 포트를 업데이트합니다.

en: Policy to be processed when doing an update which requires removal of specific resources.
ko_KR: 특정 자원을 제거해야 하는 업데이트를 수행할 때 처리할 정책입니다.

en: Pool creation failed
ko_KR: 풀 작성 실패

en: Pool creation failed due to vip
ko_KR: vip로 인해 풀 작성 실패

en: Pool from which floating IP is allocated.
ko_KR: 부동 IP가 할당되는 풀입니다.

en: Port number on which the servers are running on the members.
ko_KR: 서버가 멤버에서 실행 중인 포트 번호입니다.

en: Port on which the pool member listens for requests or connections.
ko_KR: 풀 멤버가 요청 또는 연결을 청취하는 포트입니다.

en: Port security enabled of the network.
ko_KR: 네트워크의 포트 보안이 사용되었습니다.

en: Port security enabled of the port.
ko_KR: 포트의 포트 보안이 사용되었습니다.

en: Position of the rule within the firewall policy.
ko_KR: 방화벽 정책 내에서 규칙의 위치입니다.

en: Pre-shared key string for the ipsec site connection.
ko_KR: ipsec 사이트 연결에 대한 사전 공유 키 문자열입니다.

en: Prefix length for subnet allocation from subnet pool.
ko_KR: 서브넷 풀에서 서브넷을 할당하기 위한 접두부 길이입니다.

en: Private DNS name of the specified instance.
ko_KR: 지정된 인스턴스의 개인용 DNS 이름입니다.

en: Private IP address of the network interface.
ko_KR: 네트워크 인터페이스의 개인용 IP 주소입니다.

en: Private IP address of the specified instance.
ko_KR: 지정된 인스턴스의 개인용 IP 주소입니다.

en: Project ID
ko_KR: 프로젝트 ID

en: Projects to add volume type access to. NOTE: This property is only supported since Cinder API V2.
ko_KR: 볼륨 유형 액세스를 추가할 프로젝트입니다. 참고: 이 특성은 Cinder API V2 이후로만 지원됩니다.

en: Properties %(algorithm)s and %(bit_length)s are required for %(type)s type of order.
ko_KR: 특성 %(algorithm)s 및 %(bit_length)s은(는) %(type)s 타입의 순서에 필수입니다.

en: Properties for profile.
ko_KR: 프로파일의 특성입니다.

en: Properties of this policy.
ko_KR: 이 정책의 특성입니다.

en: Properties to pass to each resource being created in the chain.
ko_KR: 체인에 작성 중인 각 자원에 전달되는 특성입니다.

en: Property %(cookie)s is required when %(sp)s type is set to %(app)s.
ko_KR: %(sp)s 타입이 %(app)s(으)로 설정된 경우 특성 %(cookie)s이(가) 필요합니다.

en: Property %(cookie)s must NOT be specified when %(sp)s type is set to %(ip)s.
ko_KR: %(sp)s 타입이 %(ip)s(으)로 설정된 경우 특성 %(cookie)s을(를) 지정하지 않아야 합니다.

en: Property %(key)s updated value %(new)s should be superset of existing value %(old)s.
ko_KR: 특성 %(key)s 업데이트 값 %(new)s은(는) 기존 값 %(old)s의 수퍼세트여야 합니다.

en: Property %(n)s type mismatch between facade %(type)s (%(fs_type)s) and provider (%(ps_type)s)
ko_KR: facade%(type)s (%(fs_type)s) 및 프로바이더(%(ps_type)s) 간의 특성 %(n)s 타입 불일치

en: Property %(policies)s and %(item)s cannot be used both at one time.
ko_KR: 특성 %(policies)s 및 %(item)s을(를) 동시에 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Property %(ref)s required when protocol is %(term)s.
ko_KR: 프로토콜이 %(term)s인 경우 필요한 특성 %(ref)s입니다.

en: Property %s not assigned
ko_KR: 특성 %s이(가) 할당되지 않음

en: Property %s not implemented yet
ko_KR: 특성 %s이(가) 아직 구현되지 않음

en: Property cookie_name is required when session_persistence type is set to APP_COOKIE.
ko_KR: session_persistence 유형이 APP_COOKIE로 설정되면 특성 cookie_name이 필요합니다.

en: Property cookie_name is required, when session_persistence type is set to APP_COOKIE.
ko_KR: session_persistence 유형이 APP_COOKIE로 설정되면 특성 cookie_name이 필요합니다.

en: Property cookie_name must NOT be specified when session_persistence type is set to SOURCE_IP.
ko_KR: session_persistence 타입이 SOURCE_IP로 설정된 경우 특성 cookie_name을 지정하지 않아야 합니다.

en: Property values for the resources in the group.
ko_KR: 그룹에 있는자원의 특성 값입니다.

en: Protocol for balancing.
ko_KR: 밸런싱을 위한 프로토콜입니다.

en: Protocol for the firewall rule.
ko_KR: 방화벽 규칙에 대한 프로토콜입니다.

en: Protocol of the pool.
ko_KR: 풀의 프로토콜입니다.

en: Protocol on which to listen for the client traffic.
ko_KR: 클라이언트 트래픽을 청취할 프로토콜입니다.

en: Protocol to balance.
ko_KR: 조정할 프로토콜입니다.

en: Protocol value for this firewall rule.
ko_KR: 이 방화벽 규칙에 대한 프로토콜 값입니다.

en: Provide access to nodes using other nodes of the cluster as proxy gateways.
ko_KR: 클러스터의 다른 노드를 프록시 게이트웨이로 사용하여 노드에 대한 액세스를 제공하십시오.

en: Provide old encryption key. New encryption key would be used from config file.
ko_KR: 이전 암호화 키를 제공하십시오. 구성 파일에서 새 암호화 키를 사용합니다.

en: Provider for this Load Balancer.
ko_KR: 이 로드 밸런서의 프로바이더입니다.

en: Provider implementing this load balancer instance.
ko_KR: 이 로드 밸런서 인스턴스를 구현하는 프로바이더입니다.

en: Provider requires property %(n)s unknown in facade %(type)s
ko_KR: 제공자에 Facade %(type)s에서 알 수 없는 특성 %(n)s이(가) 필요함

en: Public DNS name of the specified instance.
ko_KR: 지정된 인스턴스의 공용 DNS 이름입니다.

en: Public IP address of the specified instance.
ko_KR: 지정된 인스턴스의 공용 IP 주소입니다.

en: RPC timeout for the engine liveness check that is used for stack locking.
ko_KR: 스택 잠금에 사용되는 엔진 활동 확인에 대한 RPC 제한시간입니다.

en: RX/TX factor.
ko_KR: RX/TX 요인입니다.

en: Rebuilding server failed, status '%s'
ko_KR: 서버 다시 빌드 실패. 상태 '%s'

en: Recursion depth exceeds %d.
ko_KR: 순환 깊이가 %d을(를) 초과합니다.

en: Ref structure that contains the ID of the VPC on which you want to create the subnet.
ko_KR: 서브넷을 작성하려는 VPC의 ID를 포함하는 Ref 구조입니다.

en: Reference to a flavor for creating DB instance.
ko_KR: DB 인스턴스 작성을 위한 플레이버에 대한 참조입니다.

en: Reference to certificate.
ko_KR: 인증서에 대한 참조입니다.

en: Reference to intermediates.
ko_KR: 중간에 대한 참조입니다.

en: Reference to private key passphrase.
ko_KR: 개인 키 암호에 대한 참조입니다.

en: Reference to private key.
ko_KR: 개인 키에 대한 참조입니다.

en: Reference to public key.
ko_KR: 공개 키에 대한 참조입니다.

en: Reference to the secret.
ko_KR: 시크릿에 대한 참조입니다.

en: References to secrets that will be stored in container.
ko_KR: 컨테이너에 저장될 시크릿에 대한 참조입니다.

en: Region name in which this stack will be created.
ko_KR: 이 스택을 작성할 리젼 이름입니다.

en: Remaining executions.
ko_KR: 남은 실행 수입니다.

en: Remote branch router identity.
ko_KR: 원격 분기 라우터 ID입니다.

en: Remote branch router public IPv4 address or IPv6 address or FQDN.
ko_KR: 원격 분기 라우터 공용 IPv4 주소 또는 IPv6 주소 또는 FQDN입니다.

en: Remote subnet(s) in CIDR format.
ko_KR: CIDR 형식의 원격 서브넷입니다.

en: Replacement policy used to work around flawed nova/neutron port interaction which has been fixed since Liberty.
ko_KR: Liberty 이후로 수정된 결함이 있는 nova/neutron 포트 상호 작용에 대해 작업하는 데 사용한 대체 정책입니다.

en: Request expired or more than 15mins in the future
ko_KR: 요청이 만료되었거나 15분 이상 소요됨

en: Request limit exceeded: %(message)s
ko_KR: 요청 한도 초과함: %(message)s

en: Request missing required header X-Auth-Url
ko_KR: 요청에 필수 헤더 X-Auth-Url이 누락됨

en: Request was denied due to request throttling
ko_KR: 요청 제한으로 인해 요청이 거부됨

en: Requested plugin '%(plugin)s' doesn't support version '%(version)s'. Allowed versions are %(allowed)s
ko_KR: 요청된 플러그인 '%(plugin)s'에서 버전 '%(version)s'을(를) 지원하지 않습니다. 허용되는 버전은 %(allowed)s입니다.

en: Required extra specification. Defines if share drivers handles share servers.
ko_KR: 필수 추가 스펙입니다. 공유 드라이버 핸들이 서버를 공유하는지 정의합니다.

en: Required property %(n)s for facade %(type)s missing in provider
ko_KR: Facade %(type)s의 필수 특성 %(n)s이(가) 프로바이더에서 누락됨

en: Resizing to '%(flavor)s' failed, status '%(status)s'
ko_KR: '%(flavor)s'(으)로 크기 조정이 실패함, 상태 '%(status)s'

en: Resource "%s" has no type
ko_KR: 자원 "%s"에 유형이 없음

en: Resource "%s" type is not a string
ko_KR: 자원 "%s" 유형이 문자열이 아님

en: Resource %(name)s %(key)s type must be %(typename)s
ko_KR: 자원 %(name)s %(key)s의 유형은 %(typename)s(이)어야 함

en: Resource %(name)s is missing "%(type_key)s"
ko_KR: %(name)s 자원에서 "%(type_key)s"이(가) 누락됨

en: Resource %s's property user_data_format should be set to SOFTWARE_CONFIG since there are software deployments on it.
ko_KR: 소프트웨어 배치가 있으므로 자원 %s의 특성 user_data_format을 SOFTWARE_CONFIG로 설정해야 합니다.

en: Resource ID was not provided.
ko_KR: 자원 ID가 제공되지 않았습니다.

en: Resource definition for the resources in the group, in HOT format. The value of this property is the definition of a resource just as if it had been declared in the template itself.
ko_KR: 그룹의 자원에 대한 자원 정의, HOT 형식입니다. 이 특성의 값은 템플리트 자체에서 선언된 것처럼 자원의 정의입니다.

en: Resource definition for the resources in the group. The value of this property is the definition of a resource just as if it had been declared in the template itself.
ko_KR: 그룹의 자원에 대한 자원 정의입니다. 이 특성 값은 템플리트 자체에서 선언된 경우와 같은 자원의 정의입니다.

en: Resource failed
ko_KR: 자원 실패

en: Resource is not built
ko_KR: 자원을 빌드할 수 없음

en: Resource name may not contain "/"
ko_KR: 자원 이름에 "/"가 포함되지 않아야 합니다.

en: Resource type.
ko_KR: 자원 유형.

en: Resource update already requested
ko_KR: 자원 업데이트가 이미 요청됨

en: Resource with the name requested already exists
ko_KR: 요청된 이름을 가진 자원이 이미 존재함

en: ResourceInError: resources.remote_stack: Went to status UPDATE_FAILED due to "Remote stack update failed"
ko_KR: ResourceInError: resources.remote_stack: "원격 스택 업데이트 실패"로 인해UPDATE_FAILED 상태가 됨

en: Resources must contain Resource. Found a [%s] instead
ko_KR: 자원에는 자원이 포함되어야 합니다. 대신 [%s]이(가) 발견되었습니다.

en: Resources that users are allowed to access by the DescribeStackResource API.
ko_KR: 사용자가 DescribeStackResource API로 액세스하도록 허용되는 자원입니다.

en: Returned status code from the configuration execution.
ko_KR: 구성 실행에서 상태 코드가 리턴됩니다.

en: Route duplicates an existing route.
ko_KR: 경로가 기존 경로를 중복합니다.

en: Route table ID.
ko_KR: 라우트 테이블 ID입니다.

en: Rule type.
ko_KR: 규칙 유형

en: Safety assessment lifetime configuration for the ike policy.
ko_KR: ike 정책의 안전 평가 유효시간 구성입니다.

en: Safety assessment lifetime configuration for the ipsec policy.
ko_KR: ipsec 정책의 안전 평가 유효시간 구성입니다.

en: Safety assessment lifetime units.
ko_KR: 안전 평가 유효시간 단위입니다.

en: Safety assessment lifetime value in specified units.
ko_KR: 지정된 단위의 안전 평가 유효시간 값입니다.

en: Scheduler hints to pass to Nova (Heat extension).
ko_KR: Nova에 전달할 스케줄러 힌트입니다(히트 확장).

en: Schema representing the inputs that this software config is expecting.
ko_KR: 이 소프트웨어 구성이 예상하는 입력을 나타내는 스키마입니다.

en: Schema representing the outputs that this software config will produce.
ko_KR: 이 소프트웨어 구성이 생성하는 출력을 나타내는 스키마입니다.

en: Schema valid only for %(ltype)s or %(mtype)s, not %(utype)s
ko_KR: 스키마는 %(utype)s이(가) 아니라 %(ltype)s 또는 %(mtype)s에 대해서만 유효함

en: Scope of flavor accessibility. Public or private. Default value is True, means public, shared across all projects.
ko_KR: Flavor 접근성 범위입니다. 공용 또는 개인용입니다. 기본값은 True이며, 모든 프로젝트에서 공유되는 공용을 나타냅니다.

en: Searching Tenant %(target)s from Tenant %(actual)s forbidden.
ko_KR: 테넌트 %(actual)s에서 테넌트 %(target)s의 검색이 금지되었습니다.

en: Seconds between running periodic tasks.
ko_KR: 주기적 태스크 실행 사이의 시간(초)입니다.

en: Seconds to wait after a create. Defaults to the global wait_secs.
ko_KR: 작성 후 대기 시간(초)입니다. 글로벌 wait_secs로 기본값이 지정됩니다.

en: Seconds to wait after a delete. Defaults to the global wait_secs.
ko_KR: 삭제 후 대기할 시간(초)입니다. 글로벌 wait_secs로 기본값이 지정됩니다.

en: Seconds to wait after an action (-1 is infinite).
ko_KR: 작업 후의 초 단위 대기 시간(-1은 무한).

en: Seconds to wait after an update. Defaults to the global wait_secs.
ko_KR: 업데이트 후 대기할 시간(초)입니다. 글로벌 wait_secs로 기본값이 지정됩니다.

en: Section %s can not be accessed directly.
ko_KR: 섹션 %s에 직접 액세스할 수 없습니다.

en: Security Group "%(group_name)s" not found
ko_KR: 보안 그룹 "%(group_name)s"을(를) 찾을 수 없음

en: Security group IDs to assign.
ko_KR: 지정할 보안 그룹 ID입니다.

en: Security group IDs to associate with this port.
ko_KR: 이 포트와 연관시킬 보안 그룹 ID입니다.

en: Security group names to assign.
ko_KR: 지정할 보안 그룹 이름입니다.

en: Security groups cannot be assigned the name "default".
ko_KR: 보안 그룹에 이름 "default"를 지정할 수 없습니다.

en: Security service IP address or hostname.
ko_KR: 보안 서비스 IP 주소 또는 호스트 이름입니다.

en: Security service description.
ko_KR: 보안 서비스 설명입니다.

en: Security service domain.
ko_KR: 보안 서비스 도메인입니다.

en: Security service name.
ko_KR: 보안 서비스 이름입니다.

en: Security service type.
ko_KR: 보안 서비스 타입입니다.

en: Security service user or group used by tenant.
ko_KR: 테넌트에서 사용한 보안 서비스 사용자 또는 그룹입니다.

en: Select deferred auth method, stored password or trusts.
ko_KR: 연기된 인증 방법, 저장된 비밀번호 또는 신뢰를 선택하십시오.

en: Sequence of characters to build the random string from.
ko_KR: 랜덤 문자열을 빌드할 문자 시퀀스입니다.

en: Server %(name)s delete failed: (%(code)s) %(message)s
ko_KR: 서버 %(name)s 삭제 실패: (%(code)s) %(message)s

en: Server Group name.
ko_KR: 서버 그룹 이름입니다.

en: Server name.
ko_KR: 서버 이름입니다.

en: Server to assign floating IP to.
ko_KR: 부동 IP를 지정할 서버입니다.

en: Service %(service_name)s is not available for resource type %(resource_type)s, reason: %(reason)s
ko_KR: 서비스 %(service_name)s은(는) 자원 유형 %(resource_type)s에 사용할 수 없음, 이유: %(reason)s

en: Service misconfigured
ko_KR: 서비스 설정이 잘못되었습니다.

en: Service temporarily unavailable
ko_KR: 서비스가 일시적으로 사용 불가능함

en: Set of parameters passed to this stack.
ko_KR: 이 스택으로 전달하는 매개변수 세트입니다.

en: Set of rules for comparing characters in a character set.
ko_KR: 문자 세트에서 문자 비교를 위한 규칙 세트입니다.

en: Set of symbols and encodings.
ko_KR: 인코딩 및 기호의 세트입니다.

en: Set to "vpc" to have IP address allocation associated to your VPC.
ko_KR: VPC와 연관된 IP 주소 할당을 가지도록 "vpc"로 설정하십시오.

en: Set to true if DHCP is enabled and false if DHCP is disabled.
ko_KR: DHCP를 사용할 수 있는 경우 true로, DHCP를 사용할 수 없는 경우 false로 설정하십시오.

en: Severity of the alarm.
ko_KR: 알람의 심각도입니다.

en: Share description.
ko_KR: 공유 설명입니다.

en: Share host.
ko_KR: 공유 호스트입니다.

en: Share name.
ko_KR: 공유 이름입니다.

en: Share network description.
ko_KR: 공유 네트워크 설명입니다.

en: Share project ID.
ko_KR: 공유 프로젝트 ID입니다.

en: Share protocol supported by shared filesystem.
ko_KR: 공유 파일 시스템에서 지원하는 공유 프로토콜입니다.

en: Share storage size in GB.
ko_KR: 보안 스토리지 크기(GB)입니다.

en: Shared status of the metering label.
ko_KR: 측정 레이블의 공유 상태입니다.

en: Shared status of this firewall policy.
ko_KR: 이 방화벽 정책의 공유 상태입니다.

en: Shared status of this firewall rule.
ko_KR: 이 방화벽 규칙의 공유 상태입니다.

en: Shared status of this firewall.
ko_KR: 이 방화벽의 공유 상태입니다.

en: Shrinking volume
ko_KR: 볼륨 축소 중

en: Signal data error
ko_KR: 신호 데이터 오류

en: Signal resource during %s
ko_KR: %s 중에 신호 자원

en: Single schema valid only for %(ltype)s, not %(utype)s
ko_KR: 단일 스키마는 %(utype)s이(가) 아니라 %(ltype)s에 대해서만 유효함

en: Size of a secondary ephemeral data disk in GB.
ko_KR: 보조 임시 데이터 디스크의 크기(GB)입니다.

en: Size of adjustment.
ko_KR: 조정 크기입니다.

en: Size of encryption key, in bits. For example, 128 or 256.
ko_KR: 비트 단위의 암호화 키 크기(예: 128 또는 256).

en: Size of local disk in GB. The "0" size is a special case that uses the native base image size as the size of the ephemeral root volume.
ko_KR: 로컬 디스크의 크기(GB)입니다. 네이티브 기본 이미지 크기를 임시 루트 볼륨의 크기로 사용하는 특수 경우에 "0" 크기를 사용합니다.

en: Size of the block device in GB. If it is omitted, hypervisor driver calculates size.
ko_KR: 블록 디바이스의 크기(GB). 이를 생략하는 경우 하이퍼바이저 드라이버가 크기를 계산합니다.

en: Size of the instance disk volume in GB.
ko_KR: 인스턴스 디스크 볼륨의 크기(GB)입니다.

en: Size of the volumes, in GB.
ko_KR: 볼륨의 크기(GB)입니다.

en: Smallest prefix size that can be allocated from the subnet pool.
ko_KR: 서브넷 풀에서 할당할 수 있는 가장 작은 접두부 크기입니다.

en: Snapshot with id %s not found
ko_KR: ID가 %s인 스냅샷을 찾을 수 없음

en: SnapshotId is missing, this is required when specifying BlockDeviceMappings.
ko_KR: SnapshotId가 누락되었습니다. BlockDeviceMappings를 지정할 때 SnapshotId는 필수입니다.

en: Software config with id %s not found
ko_KR: ID가 %s인 소프트웨어 구성을 찾을 수 없음

en: Source IP address or CIDR.
ko_KR: 소스 IP 주소 또는 CIDR입니다.

en: Source ip_address for this firewall rule.
ko_KR: 이 방화벽 규칙의 소스 ip_address입니다.

en: Source port number or a range.
ko_KR: 소스 포트 번호 또는 범위입니다.

en: Source port range for this firewall rule.
ko_KR: 이 방화벽 규칙의 소스 포트 범위입니다.

en: Specified output key %s not found.
ko_KR: 지정된 출력 키 %s을(를) 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Specified status is invalid, defaulting to %s
ko_KR: 지정된 상태가 올바르지 않으며 %s(으)로 기본 설정됨

en: Specified subnet %(subnet)s does not belongs to network %(network)s.
ko_KR: 지정된 서브넷 %(subnet)s은(는) 네트워크 %(network)s에 속하지 않습니다.

en: Specifies a custom discovery url for node discovery.
ko_KR: 노드 검색을 위한 사용자 정의 검색 url을 지정합니다.

en: Specifies database names for creating databases on instance creation.
ko_KR: 인스턴스 작성 시 데이터베이스 작성을 위해 데이터베이스 이름을 지정합니다.

en: Specify the ACL permissions on who can read objects in the container.
ko_KR: 컨테이너에서 오브젝트를 읽을 수 있는 사용자에 대한 ACL 권한을 지정하십시오.

en: Specify the ACL permissions on who can write objects to the container.
ko_KR: 컨테이너에 오브젝트를 쓸 수 있는 사용자에 대한 ACL 권한을 지정하십시오.

en: Specify whether the remote_ip_prefix will be excluded or not from traffic counters of the metering label. For example to not count the traffic of a specific IP address of a range.
ko_KR: remote_ip_prefix를 측정 레이블의 트래픽 카운터에서 제외할지 여부를 지정하십시오. 예를 들어, 특정 IP 주소 범위의 트래픽을 계수할지 여부입니다.

en: Stack %(stack_name)s already has an action (%(action)s) in progress.
ko_KR: 스택 %(stack_name)s에 진행 중인 조치(%(action)s)가 이미 있습니다.

en: Stack ID
ko_KR: 스택 ID

en: Stack Name
ko_KR: 스택 이름

en: Stack id
ko_KR: 스택 ID

en: Stack name may not contain "/"
ko_KR: 스택 이름이 "/"을(를) 포함하지 않을 수 있음

en: Stack resource id
ko_KR: 스택 자원 ID

en: Stack unknown status
ko_KR: 스택 알 수 없음 상태

en: Stack with id %s not found
ko_KR: ID가 %s인 스택을 찾을 수 없음

en: Stacks containing these tag names will be hidden. Multiple tags should be given in a comma-delimited list (eg. hidden_stack_tags=hide_me,me_too).
ko_KR: 이러한 태그 이름을 포함하는 스택은 숨깁니다. 쉼표로 구분된 목록으로 여러 태그를 제공해야 합니다(예:  hidden_stack_tags=hide_me,me_too).

en: Start address for the allocation pool.
ko_KR: 할당 풀의 시작 주소입니다.

en: Start resizing the group %(group)s
ko_KR: 그룹 %(group)s 크기 조정 시작

en: Start time for the time constraint. A CRON expression property.
ko_KR: 시간 제한조건의 시작 시간입니다. CRON 식 특성입니다.

en: State %s invalid for create
ko_KR: 상태 %s이(가) 작성에 올바르지 않음

en: State %s invalid for resume
ko_KR: 상태 %s이(가) 재개에 올바르지 않음

en: State %s invalid for suspend
ko_KR: 상태 %s이(가) 일시중단에 올바르지 않음

en: Status
ko_KR: 상태

en: String to split must be string; got %s
ko_KR: 분할할 문자열은 다음이어야 함; %s을(를) 가져옴

en: String value with which to compare.
ko_KR: 비교에 사용할 문자열 값.

en: Subnet ID to associate with this interface.
ko_KR: 이 인터페이스와 연관시킬 서브넷 ID입니다.

en: Subnet ID to launch instance in.
ko_KR: 인스턴스를 실행할 서브넷 ID입니다.

en: Subnet ID.
ko_KR: 서브넷 ID입니다.

en: Subnet in which the vpn service will be created.
ko_KR: vpn 서비스가 작성되는 서브넷입니다.

en: Subnet in which to allocate the IP address for port. Used for creating port, based on derived properties. If subnet is specified, network property becomes optional.
ko_KR: 포트의 IP 주소를 할당할 서브넷입니다. 파생된 특성을 기반으로 포트를 작성하는 데 사용합니다. 서브넷이 지정된 경우 네트워크 특성은 선택 사항이 됩니다.

en: Subnet in which to allocate the IP address for this port.
ko_KR: 이 포트의 IP 주소를 할당할 서브넷입니다.

en: Subnet name or ID of this member.
ko_KR: 이 멤버의 서브넷 이름 또는 ID입니다.

en: Subnet of external fixed IP address.
ko_KR: 외부 Fixed IP 주소의 서브넷입니다.

en: Subnet of the vip.
ko_KR: vip의 서브넷입니다.

en: Subnets of this network.
ko_KR: 이 네트워크의 서브넷입니다.

en: Subset of trustor roles to be delegated to heat. If left unset, all roles of a user will be delegated to heat when creating a stack.
ko_KR: 히트에 위임할 trustor 역할의 서브세트입니다. 설정하지 않은 상태로 두면 스택을 작성할 때 사용자의 모든 역할이 히트로 위임됩니다.

en: Supplied metadata for the resources in the group.
ko_KR: 그룹에 있는 자원에 제공된 메타데이터입니다.

en: Supported versions: keystone v3
ko_KR: 지원 버전: keystone v3

en: Suspend of instance %s failed
ko_KR: 인스턴스 %s 일시 중단 실패

en: Suspend of server %s failed
ko_KR: 서버 %s 일시 중단 실패

en: Swap space in MB.
ko_KR: 스왑 공간(MB)입니다.

en: System SIGHUP signal received.
ko_KR: 시스템 SIGHUP 신호를 수신했습니다.

en: TCP or UDP port on which to listen for client traffic.
ko_KR: 클라이언트 트래픽을 청취할 TCP 또는 UDP 포트입니다.

en: TCP port on which the instance server is listening.
ko_KR: 인스턴스 서버가 청취하는 TCP 포트입니다.

en: TCP port on which the pool member listens for requests or connections.
ko_KR: 풀 멤버가 요청 또는 연결을 청취하는 TCP 포트입니다.

en: TCP port on which to listen for client traffic that is associated with the vip address.
ko_KR: vip 주소와 연관된 클라이언트 트래픽을 청취하는 TCP 포트입니다.

en: TTL, in seconds, for any cached item in the dogpile.cache region used for caching of OpenStack service finder functions.
ko_KR: OpenStack 서비스 찾기 프로그램 기능을 캐시하는 데 사용한 dogpile.cache 지역에 캐시된 항목의 TTL(초).

en: TTL, in seconds, for any cached item in the dogpile.cache region used for caching of service extensions.
ko_KR: 서비스 확장을 캐시하는 데 사용한 dogpile.cache 지역에 캐시된 항목의 TTL(초).

en: TTL, in seconds, for any cached item in the dogpile.cache region used for caching of validation constraints.
ko_KR: 유효성 검증 제한조건을 캐시하는 데 사용한 dogpile.cache 지역에 캐시된 항목의 TTL(초).

en: Tag key.
ko_KR: 태그 키입니다.

en: Tag value.
ko_KR: 태그 값입니다.

en: Tags to add to the image.
ko_KR: 이미지에 추가할 태그입니다.

en: Tags to attach to instance.
ko_KR: 인스턴스에 연결할 태그입니다.

en: Tags to attach to the bucket.
ko_KR: 버킷에 연결할 태그입니다.

en: Tags to attach to this group.
ko_KR: 이 그룹에 연결할 태그입니다.

en: Task description.
ko_KR: 태스크 설명입니다.

en: Task name.
ko_KR: 태스크 이름입니다.

en: Template default for how the server should receive the metadata required for software configuration. POLL_SERVER_CFN will allow calls to the cfn API action DescribeStackResource authenticated with the provided keypair (requires enabled heat-api-cfn). POLL_SERVER_HEAT will allow calls to the Heat API resource-show using the provided keystone credentials (requires keystone v3 API, and configured stack_user_* config options). POLL_TEMP_URL will create and populate a Swift TempURL with metadata for polling (requires object-store endpoint which supports TempURL).ZAQAR_MESSAGE will create a dedicated zaqar queue and post the metadata for polling.
ko_KR: 서버에서 소프트웨어 구성에 필요한 메타데이터를 받는 방법을 나타내는 기본 템플릿입니다. POLL_SERVER_CFN에서 제공된 키 페어로 인증된 cfn API 작업 DescribeStackResource을 호출할 수 있습니다(사용된  heat-api-cfn 필요). POLL_SERVER_HEAT에서 제공된 keystone 자격 증명을 사용하여 Heat API resource-show를 호출할 수 있습니다(keystone v3 API 및 구성된 stack_user_* 구성 옵션이 필요). POLL_TEMP_URL에서 Swift TempURL을 작성하여 폴링할 메타데이터로 채웁니다(TempURL을 지원하는 object-store 엔드포인트 필요). ZAQAR_MESSAGE가 전용 zaqar 큐를 작성하고 폴링할 메타데이터를 게시합니다.

en: Template default for how the server should signal to heat with the deployment output values. CFN_SIGNAL will allow an HTTP POST to a CFN keypair signed URL (requires enabled heat-api-cfn). TEMP_URL_SIGNAL will create a Swift TempURL to be signaled via HTTP PUT (requires object-store endpoint which supports TempURL). HEAT_SIGNAL will allow calls to the Heat API resource-signal using the provided keystone credentials. ZAQAR_SIGNAL will create a dedicated zaqar queue to be signaled using the provided keystone credentials.
ko_KR: 서버가 배포 출력 값으로 heat에 신호를 보내는 방법을 나타내는 기본 템플릿입니다. CFN_SIGNAL을 사용하면 CFN 키 페어 서명 URL에 HTTP POST를 수행할 수 있습니다(사용된 heat-api-cfn 필요). TEMP_URL_SIGNAL은 HTTP PUT를 통해 신호를 보낼 Swift TempURL을 작성합니다(TempURL을 지원하는 object-store 엔드포인트 필요). HEAT_SIGNAL은 제공된 keystone 자격 증명을 사용하여 Heat API resource-signal을 호출할 수 있습니다. ZAQAR_SIGNAL은 제공된 keystone 자격 증명을 사용하여 신호를 보낼 전용 zaqar 큐를 작성합니다.

en: Template format version not found.
ko_KR: 템플리트 형식 버전을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Template size (%(actual_len)s bytes) exceeds maximum allowed size (%(limit)s bytes).
ko_KR: 템플릿 크기(%(actual_len)s 바이트)가 허용되는 최대 크기(%(limit)s 바이트)를 초과합니다.

en: Template that specifies the stack to be created as a resource.
ko_KR: 스택을 자원으로 작성하도록 지정하는 템플리트입니다.

en: Template type is not supported: %s
ko_KR: 템플릿이 지원되지 않음: %s

en: Template version was not provided
ko_KR: 템플리트 버전이 제공되지 않았음

en: Template with version %s not found
ko_KR: 버전이 %s인 템플릿을 찾을 수 없음

en: TemplateBody or TemplateUrl were not given.
ko_KR: TemplateBody 또는 TemplateUrl이 제공되지 않음.

en: Tenant owning the health monitor.
ko_KR: 상태 모니터를 소유하는 테넌트입니다.

en: Tenant owning the pool member.
ko_KR: 풀 멤버를 소유하는 테넌트입니다.

en: Tenant owning the pool.
ko_KR: 풀을 소유하는 테넌트입니다.

en: Tenant owning the port.
ko_KR: 포트를 소유하는 테넌트입니다.

en: Tenant owning the router.
ko_KR: 라우터를 소유하는 테넌트입니다.

en: Tenant owning the subnet.
ko_KR: 서브넷을 소유하는 테넌트입니다.

en: Testing message %(text)s
ko_KR: 테스트 메시지 %(text)s

en: The "%(hook)s" hook is not defined on %(resource)s
ko_KR: "%(hook)s" 후크는 %(resource)s에 정의되지 않음

en: The "for_each" argument to "%s" must contain a map
ko_KR: "%s"에 대한 "for_each" 인수에 맵이 포함되어야 함

en: The %(entity)s (%(name)s) could not be found.
ko_KR: %(entity)s (%(name)s)을(를) 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: The %s must be provided for each parameter group.
ko_KR: 각 매개변수 그룹에 대해 %s을(를) 제공해야 합니다.

en: The %s of parameter group should be a list.
ko_KR: 매개변수 그룹의 %s이(가) 목록이어야 합니다.

en: The %s parameter must be assigned to one parameter group only.
ko_KR: %s 매개변수는 하나의 매개변수 그룹에만 할당되어야 합니다.

en: The %s should be a list.
ko_KR: %s은(는) 목록이어야 합니다.

en: The API paste config file to use.
ko_KR: 사용할 API 붙여넣기 구성 파일

en: The AWS Access Key ID needs a subscription for the service
ko_KR: AWS 액세스 키 ID는 서비스에 대한 등록이 필요함

en: The Availability Zone where the specified instance is launched.
ko_KR: 지정된 인스턴스가 실행되는 가용성 구역입니다.

en: The Availability Zones in which to create the load balancer.
ko_KR: 로드 밸런서를 작성할 가용성 구역입니다.

en: The CIDR.
ko_KR: CIDR입니다.

en: The DNS name for the LoadBalancer.
ko_KR: LoadBalancer의 DNS 이름입니다.

en: The DNS name of the specified bucket.
ko_KR: 지정된 버킷의 DNS 이름입니다.

en: The DNS nameserver address.
ko_KR: DNS 네임 서버 주소입니다.

en: The HTTP method used for requests by the monitor of type HTTP.
ko_KR: 유형 HTTP의 모니터에 의한 요청에 사용되는 HTTP 메소드입니다.

en: The HTTP path used in the HTTP request used by the monitor to test a member health.
ko_KR: 멤버 상태를 테스트하기 위해 모니터가 사용하는 HTTP 요청에서 사용되는 HTTP 경로입니다.

en: The HTTP path used in the HTTP request used by the monitor to test a member health. A valid value is a string the begins with a forward slash (/).
ko_KR: 멤버 상태를 테스트하기 위해 모니터가 사용하는 HTTP 요청에서 사용되는 HTTP 경로입니다. 올바른 값은 슬래시(/)로 시작하는 문자열입니다.

en: The HTTP status codes expected in response from the member to declare it healthy. Specify one of the following values: a single value, such as 200. a list, such as 200, 202. a range, such as 200-204.
ko_KR: 상태를 양호로 선언할 멤버의 응답에 있어야 하는 HTTP 상태 코드입니다. 다음 값 중 하나를 지정하십시오. 200과 같은 단일 값,  200, 202와 같은 목록, 200-204와 같은 범위.

en: The ID of an existing instance to use to create the Auto Scaling group. If specify this property, will create the group use an existing instance instead of a launch configuration.
ko_KR: 자동 스케일링 그룹을 작성하는 데 사용할 기존 인스턴스의 ID입니다. 이 특성을 설정하면 실행 구성 대신 기존 인스턴스를 사용하는 그룹을 작성합니다.

en: The ID of an existing instance you want to use to create the launch configuration. All properties are derived from the instance with the exception of BlockDeviceMapping.
ko_KR: 실행 구성을 작성하는 데 사용할 기존 인스턴스의 ID입니다. BlockDeviceMapping을 제외한 모든 특성은 인스턴스에서 파생됩니다.

en: The ID of the attached network.
ko_KR: 접속된 네트워크의 ID입니다.

en: The ID of the firewall policy that this firewall is associated with.
ko_KR: 이 방화벽이 연관된 방화벽 정책의 ID입니다.

en: The ID of the hosted zone name that is associated with the LoadBalancer.
ko_KR: LoadBalancer와 연관된 호스트된 구역 이름의 ID입니다.

en: The ID of the image to create a volume from.
ko_KR: 볼륨을 작성할 이미지 ID.

en: The ID of the image to create the volume from.
ko_KR: 볼륨을 작성할 이미지의 ID입니다.

en: The ID of the instance to which the volume attaches.
ko_KR: 볼륨이 접속하는 인스턴스의 ID입니다.

en: The ID of the load balancing pool.
ko_KR: 로드 밸런싱 풀의 ID입니다.

en: The ID of the pool to which the pool member belongs.
ko_KR: 풀 멤버가 속한 풀의 ID입니다.

en: The ID of the server to which the volume attaches.
ko_KR: 볼륨이 접속하는 서버의 ID입니다.

en: The ID of the snapshot to create a volume from.
ko_KR: 볼륨을 작성할 스냅샷의 ID입니다.

en: The ID of the tenant which will own the network. Only administrative users can set the tenant identifier; this cannot be changed using authorization policies.
ko_KR: 네트워크를 소유하는 테넌트의 ID입니다. 관리 사용자만 테넌트 ID를 설정할 수 있습니다. 이는 권한 정책을 사용하여 변경할 수 없습니다.

en: The ID of the tenant who owns the Load Balancer. Only administrative users can specify a tenant ID other than their own.
ko_KR: 로드 밸런서를 소유하는 테넌트의 ID입니다. 관리 사용자만 자체 ID가 아닌 테넌트 ID를 지정할 수 있습니다.

en: The ID of the tenant who owns the listener.
ko_KR: 리스너를 소유하는 테넌트의 ID입니다.

en: The ID of the tenant who owns the network. Only administrative users can specify a tenant ID other than their own.
ko_KR: 네트워크를 소유하는 테넌트의 ID입니다. 관리 사용자만 자체 ID가 아닌 테넌트 ID를 지정할 수 있습니다.

en: The ID of the tenant who owns the subnet pool. Only administrative users can specify a tenant ID other than their own.
ko_KR: 서브넷 풀을 소유하는 테넌트의 ID입니다. 관리 사용자만 자체 ID가 아닌 테넌트 ID를 지정할 수 있습니다.

en: The ID of the volume to be attached.
ko_KR: 접속할 볼륨의 ID입니다.

en: The ID of the volume to boot from. Only one of volume_id or snapshot_id should be provided.
ko_KR: 부팅할 볼륨의 ID입니다. volume_id 또는 snapshot_id 중 하나를 제공해야 합니다.

en: The ID or name of the flavor to boot onto.
ko_KR: 부팅할 플레이버의 ID 또는 이름입니다.

en: The ID or name of the image to boot with.
ko_KR: 부팅할 이미지의 ID 또는 이름입니다.

en: The IDs of the DHCP agent to schedule the network. Note that the default policy setting in Neutron restricts usage of this property to administrative users only.
ko_KR: 네트워크를 스케줄할 DHCP의 ID입니다. Neutron의 기본 정책 설정은 이 특성의 사용을 관리 사용자로만 제한함을 참고하십시오.

en: The IP address of the pool member.
ko_KR: 풀 멤버의 IP 주소입니다.

en: The IP version, which is 4 or 6.
ko_KR: IP 버전(4 또는 6)입니다.

en: The Parameter (%(key)s) was not defined in template.
ko_KR: 매개변수(%(key)s)이(가) 템플리트에 정의되지 않았습니다.

en: The Parameter (%(key)s) was not provided.
ko_KR: 매개변수(%(key)s)를 제공하지 않았습니다.

en: The QoS policy ID attached to this network.
ko_KR: 이 네트워크에 연결된 QoS 정책 ID입니다.

en: The QoS policy ID attached to this port.
ko_KR: 이 포트에 연결된 QoS 정책 ID입니다.

en: The Referenced Attribute (%(resource)s %(key)s) is incorrect.
ko_KR: 참조된 속성(%(resource)s %(key)s)이(가) 올바르지 않습니다.

en: The Resource %s requires replacement.
ko_KR: 자원 %s을(를) 대체해야 합니다.

en: The Resource (%(resource_name)s) could not be found in Stack %(stack_name)s.
ko_KR: 자원(%(resource_name)s)을%(stack_name)s.

en: The Resource (%(resource_name)s) is not available.
ko_KR: 자원(%(resource_name)s)을 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: The Snapshot (%(snapshot)s) for Stack (%(stack)s) could not be found.
ko_KR: 스택 (%(stack)s)의 스냅샷(%(snapshot)s)을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: The Stack (%(stack_name)s) already exists.
ko_KR: 스택(%(stack_name)s)이 이미 존재합니다.

en: The Template must be a JSON or YAML document.
ko_KR: 템플리트는 JSON 또는 YAML 문서여야 합니다.

en: The URI to the container.
ko_KR: 컨테이너의 URI입니다.

en: The URI to the created container.
ko_KR: 작성된 컨테이너의 URI입니다.

en: The URI to the created secret.
ko_KR: 작성된 시크릿의 URI입니다.

en: The URI to the order.
ko_KR: 순서의 URI입니다.

en: The URIs to container consumers.
ko_KR: 컨테이너 이용자의 URI입니다.

en: The URIs to secrets stored in container.
ko_KR: 컨테이너에 포함된 시크릿의 URI입니다.

en: The URL of a template that specifies the stack to be created as a resource.
ko_KR: 자원으로 사용할 스택을 지정하는 템플리트의 URL입니다.

en: The URL of the container.
ko_KR: 컨테이너의 URL입니다.

en: The VIP address of the LoadBalancer.
ko_KR: LoadBalancer의 VIP 주소입니다.

en: The VIP port of the LoadBalancer.
ko_KR: LoadBalancer의 VIP 포트입니다.

en: The VIP subnet of the LoadBalancer.
ko_KR: LoadBalancer의 VIP 서브넷입니다.

en: The action or operation requested is invalid
ko_KR: 요청한 동작이나 작업이 잘못되었습니다

en: The action to be executed when the receiver is signaled.
ko_KR: 수신기가 신호를 받으면 실행될 작업입니다.

en: The administrative state of the firewall.
ko_KR: 방화벽의 관리 상태입니다.

en: The administrative state of the health monitor.
ko_KR: 상태 모니터의 관리 상태입니다.

en: The administrative state of the ipsec site connection.
ko_KR: ipsec 사이트 연결의 관리 상태입니다.

en: The administrative state of the pool member.
ko_KR: 풀 멤버의 관리 상태입니다.

en: The administrative state of the router.
ko_KR: 라우터의 관리 상태입니다.

en: The administrative state of the vpn service.
ko_KR: vpn 서비스의 관리 상태입니다.

en: The administrative state of this Load Balancer.
ko_KR: 이 로드 밸런서의 관리 상태입니다.

en: The administrative state of this health monitor.
ko_KR: 이 상태 모니터의 관리 상태입니다.

en: The administrative state of this listener.
ko_KR: 이 리스너의 관리 상태입니다.

en: The administrative state of this pool member.
ko_KR: 이 풀 멤버의 관리 상태입니다.

en: The administrative state of this pool.
ko_KR: 이 풀의 관리 상태입니다.

en: The administrative state of this port.
ko_KR: 이 포트의 관리 상태입니다.

en: The administrative state of this vip.
ko_KR: 이 vip의 관리 상태입니다.

en: The administrative status of the network.
ko_KR: 네트워크의 관리 상태입니다.

en: The administrator password for the server.
ko_KR: 서버에 대한 관리자 비밀번호입니다.

en: The aggregation method to compare to the threshold.
ko_KR: 임계값과 비교할 집계 메소드.

en: The algorithm type used to generate the secret.
ko_KR: 시크릿을 생성하는 데 사용하는 알고리즘 타입입니다.

en: The algorithm type used to generate the secret. Required for key and asymmetric types of order.
ko_KR: 시크릿을 생성하는 데 사용한 알고리즘 타입입니다. 키와 비대칭 타입의 순서에 필요합니다.

en: The algorithm used to distribute load between the members of the pool.
ko_KR: 풀의 멤버 간에 로드를 분배하는 데 사용되는 알고리즘입니다.

en: The allocated address of this IP.
ko_KR: 이 IP의 할당된 주소입니다.

en: The approximate interval, in seconds, between health checks of an individual instance.
ko_KR: 개별 인스턴스 상태 검사 간의 대략적인 간격(초)입니다.

en: The authentication hash algorithm of the ipsec policy.
ko_KR: ipsec 정책의 인증 해시 알고리즘입니다.

en: The authentication hash algorithm used by the ike policy.
ko_KR: ike 정책에서 사용하는 인증 해시 알고리즘입니다.

en: The authentication mode of the ipsec site connection.
ko_KR: ipsec 사이트 연결의 인증 모드입니다.

en: The availability zone in which the volume is located.
ko_KR: 볼륨이 있는 가용성 구역입니다.

en: The availability zone in which the volume will be created.
ko_KR: 볼륨이 작성되는 가용성 구역입니다.

en: The availability zone of shared filesystem.
ko_KR: 공유 파일 시스템의 가용 구역입니다.

en: The bit-length of the secret.
ko_KR: 시크릿의 비트 길이입니다.

en: The bit-length of the secret. Required for key and asymmetric types of order.
ko_KR: 시크릿의 비트 길이입니다. 키와 비대칭 타입의 순서에 필요합니다.

en: The bucket you tried to delete is not empty (%s).
ko_KR: 삭제하려는 버킷이 비어 있지 않습니다(%s).

en: The can be used to unmap a defined device.
ko_KR: 정의된 디바이스를 맵핑 해제하는 데 사용될 수 있습니다.

en: The certificate or AWS Key ID provided does not exist
ko_KR: 인증서 나 AWS Key ID가 없습니다.

en: The channel for receiving signals.
ko_KR: 신호를 받을 채널입니다.

en: The class that provides encryption support. For example, nova.volume.encryptors.luks.LuksEncryptor.
ko_KR: 암호화 지원을 제공하는 클래스(예: nova.volume.encryptors.luks.LuksEncryptor).

en: The client (%(client_name)s) is not available.
ko_KR: 클라이언트(%(client_name)s)를 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: The cluster ID this node belongs to.
ko_KR: 이 노드가 속한 클러스터 ID입니다.

en: The cluster name.
ko_KR: 클러스터 이름.

en: The config value of the software config.
ko_KR: 소프트웨어 구성의 구성 값입니다.

en: The configuration tool used to actually apply the configuration on a server. This string property has to be understood by in-instance tools running inside deployed servers.
ko_KR: 서버에 구성을 적용하는 데 실제 사용되는 구성도구입니다.이 문자열 특성은 내부 인스턴스 도구에 의해 이해되어야 하고 배치된 서버 내에서 실행되어야 합니다.

en: The content of the CSR. Only for certificate orders.
ko_KR: CSR의 컨텐츠입니다. 인증서 순서에만 사용합니다.

en: The contents of personality file "%(path)s" is larger than the maximum allowed personality file size (%(max_size)s bytes).
ko_KR: 특성 파일 "%(path)s"의 컨텐츠가 최대 허용 특성 파일 크기(%(max_size)s 바이트)보다 큽니다.

en: The current size of AutoscalingResourceGroup.
ko_KR: AutoscalingResourceGroup의 현재 크기입니다.

en: The current status of the volume.
ko_KR: 볼륨의 현재 상태입니다.

en: The database instance was created, but heat failed to set up the datastore. If a database instance is in the FAILED state, it should be deleted and a new one should be created.
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 인스턴스가 작성되었으나 히트에서 데이터 저장소를 설정하지 못했습니다. 데이터베이스 인스턴스의 상태가 FAILED이면 이를 삭제하고 새로 작성해야 합니다.

en: The dead peer detection protocol configuration of the ipsec site connection.
ko_KR: ipsec 사이트 연결의 정지된 피어 발견 프로토콜 ID입니다.

en: The decrypted secret payload.
ko_KR: 암호가 해독된 시크릿 페이로드입니다.

en: The default cloud-init user set up for each image (e.g. "ubuntu" for Ubuntu 12.04+, "fedora" for Fedora 19+ and "cloud-user" for CentOS/RHEL 6.5).
ko_KR: 각 이미지에 설정된 기본 cloud-init 사용자(예: Ubuntu 12.04+의 경우 "ubuntu", Fedora 19+의 경우 "fedora" 및 CentOS/RHEL 6.5의 경우 "cloud-user").

en: The description for the QoS policy.
ko_KR: QoS 정책에 대한 설명입니다.

en: The description of the ike policy.
ko_KR: ike 정책에 대한 설명입니다.

en: The description of the ipsec policy.
ko_KR: ipsec 정책에 대한 설명입니다.

en: The description of the ipsec site connection.
ko_KR: ipsec 사이트 연결에 대한 설명입니다.

en: The description of the vpn service.
ko_KR: vpn 서비스에 대한 설명입니다.

en: The destination for static route.
ko_KR: 정적 경로의 대상입니다.

en: The details of physical object.
ko_KR: 실제 오브젝트의 세부 사항입니다.

en: The device id for the network gateway.
ko_KR: 네트워크 게이트웨이에 대한 디바이스 ID입니다.

en: The device where the volume is exposed on the instance. This assignment may not be honored and it is advised that the path /dev/disk/by-id/virtio-<VolumeId> be used instead.
ko_KR: 볼륨이 인스턴스에서 노출되는 디바이스입니다. 이 지정은 지켜지지 않을 수 있으며 경로 /dev/disk/by-id/virtio-<VolumeId>를 대신 사용하는 것이 권장됩니다.

en: The direction in which metering rule is applied, either ingress or egress.
ko_KR: 측정 규칙이 적용되는 방향(입구 또는 출구)입니다.

en: The direction in which metering rule is applied.
ko_KR: 측정 규칙이 적용되는 방향입니다.

en: The direction in which the security group rule is applied. For a compute instance, an ingress security group rule matches traffic that is incoming (ingress) for that instance. An egress rule is applied to traffic leaving the instance.
ko_KR: 보안 그룹 규칙이 적용되는 방향입니다. 계산 인스턴스의 경우 입구 보안 그룹 규칙은 해당 인스턴스에 대해 수신하는(입구) 트래픽과 일치합니다. 출구 규칙은 인스턴스를 남기는 트래픽에 적용됩니다.

en: The directory to search for environment files.
ko_KR: 환경 파일을 검색할 디렉토리입니다.

en: The ebs volume to attach to the instance.
ko_KR: 인스턴스에 접속할 ebs 볼륨입니다.

en: The encapsulation mode of the ipsec policy.
ko_KR: ipsec 정책의 캡슐화 모드입니다.

en: The encoding format used to provide the payload data.
ko_KR: 페이로드 데이터를 제공하는 데 사용한 인코딩 형식입니다.

en: The encryption algorithm of the ipsec policy.
ko_KR: ipsec 정책의 암호화 알고리즘입니다.

en: The encryption algorithm or mode. For example, aes-xts-plain64.
ko_KR: 암호화 알고리즘 또는 모드(예: aes-xts-plain64).

en: The encryption algorithm used by the ike policy.
ko_KR: ike 정책에서 사용하는 암호화 알고리즘입니다.

en: The environment is not a valid YAML mapping data type.
ko_KR: 환경이 올바른 YAML 맵핑 데이터 유형이 아닙니다.

en: The expiration date for the secret in ISO-8601 format.
ko_KR: ISO-8601 형식으로 된 시크릿의 만기 날짜입니다.

en: The external load balancer port number.
ko_KR: 외부 로드 밸런서 포트 번호입니다.

en: The extra specs key and value pairs of the volume type.
ko_KR: 볼륨 타입의 추가 스펙 키 및 값 쌍입니다.

en: The flavor to use.
ko_KR: 사용할 플레이버

en: The following parameters are immutable and may not be updated: %(keys)s
ko_KR: 다음 매개변수는 변경할 수 없으며 업데이트할 수 없음: %(keys)s

en: The function %s is not supported in this version of HOT.
ko_KR: %s 함수는 이 버전의 HOT에서 지원되지 않습니다.

en: The gateway IP address. Set to any of [ null | ~ | "" ] to create/update a subnet without a gateway. If omitted when creation, neutron will assign the first free IP address within the subnet to the gateway automatically. If remove this from template when update, the old gateway IP address will be detached.
ko_KR: 게이트웨이 IP 주소이빈다. 게이트웨이 없이 서브넷을 작성/업데이트하려면 [ null | ~ | "" ]로 설정하십시오. 작성 시 생략된 경우 neutron이 서브넷의 첫 번째 사용 가능한 IP 주소를 게이트웨이에 자동으로 할당합니다. 업데이트 시 템플릿에서 제거하면 이전 게이트웨이 IP 주소의 연결이 해제됩니다.

en: The grouped parameter %s does not reference a valid parameter.
ko_KR: 그룹화된 매개변수 %s이(가) 올바른 매개변수를 참조하지 않습니다.

en: The host from the container URL.
ko_KR: 컨테이너 URL의 호스트입니다.

en: The host from which a user is allowed to connect to the database.
ko_KR: 사용자가 데이터베이스에 연결하도록 허용되는 호스트입니다.

en: The id for L2 segment on the external side of the network gateway. Must be specified when using vlan.
ko_KR: 네트워크 게이트웨이의 외부 측에 있는 L2 세그먼트에 대한 ID입니다. VLAN을 사용할 때 지정되어야 합니다.

en: The identifier of the CA to use.
ko_KR: 사용할 CA의 ID입니다.

en: The image ID. Glance will generate a UUID if not specified.
ko_KR: 이미지 ID입니다. 지정되어 있지 않으면 글랜스에서 UUID를 생성합니다.

en: The initiator of the ipsec site connection.
ko_KR: ipsec 사이트 연결의 개시자입니다.

en: The input string to be stored.
ko_KR: 저장할 입력 문자열입니다.

en: The interface name for the network gateway.
ko_KR: 네트워크 게이트웨이에 대한 인터페이스 이름입니다.

en: The internal network to connect on the network gateway.
ko_KR: 네트워크 게이트웨이에서 연결할 내부 네트워크입니다.

en: The last operation for the database instance failed due to an error.
ko_KR: 오류가 발생하여 데이터베이스 인스턴스의 마지막 조작이 실패했습니다.

en: The length must be at least %(min)s.
ko_KR: 길이가 최소 %(min)s이어야 합니다.

en: The length must be in the range %(min)s to %(max)s.
ko_KR: 길이가 %(min)s - %(max)s 범위여야 합니다.

en: The length must be no greater than %(max)s.
ko_KR: 길이가 %(max)s 이하여야 합니다.

en: The length of time, in minutes, to wait for the nested stack creation.
ko_KR: 중첩 스택 작성 동안 대기하는 시간의 길이(분)입니다.

en: The list of HTTP status codes expected in response from the member to declare it healthy.
ko_KR: 해당 상태가 양호하다고 선언할 멤버로부터의 응답에서 HTTP 상태 코드의 목록이 예상되었습니다.

en: The list of Nova server IDs load balanced.
ko_KR: 로드 밸런싱된 Nova 서버 ID의 목록입니다.

en: The list of Pools related to this monitor.
ko_KR: 이 모니터와 관련된 풀의 목록입니다.

en: The list of attachments of the volume.
ko_KR: 볼륨의 첨부 목록입니다.

en: The list of configurations for the different lifecycle actions of the represented software component.
ko_KR: 나타낸 소프트웨어 구성요소의 다른 라이프사이클 조치에 대한 구성 목록입니다.

en: The list of instance IDs load balanced.
ko_KR: 인스턴스 ID 로드 밸런스 목록입니다.

en: The list of resource types to create. This list may contain type names or aliases defined in the resource registry. Specific template names are not supported.
ko_KR: 작성할 자원 유형 목록입니다. 이 목록에는 자원 레지스트리에 정의된 타입 이름 또는 별명이 포함될 수 있습니다. 특정 템플리트 이름은 지원되지 않습니다.

en: The list of tags to associate with the volume.
ko_KR: 볼륨과 연관시킬 태그의 목록입니다.

en: The load balancer transport protocol to use.
ko_KR: 사용할 로드 밸런서 전송 프로토콜입니다.

en: The location where the volume is exposed on the instance. This assignment may not be honored and it is advised that the path /dev/disk/by-id/virtio-<VolumeId> be used instead.
ko_KR: 볼륨이 인스턴스에서 노출되는 위치입니다. 이 지정은 지켜지지 않을 수 있으며 경로 /dev/disk/by-id/virtio-<VolumeId>를 대신 사용하는 것이 권장됩니다.

en: The manually assigned alternative public IPv4 address of the server.
ko_KR: 서버의 수동으로 지정된 대체 공용 IPv4 주소입니다.

en: The manually assigned alternative public IPv6 address of the server.
ko_KR: 서버의 수동으로 지정된 대체 공용 IPv6 주소입니다.

en: The maximum number of connections per second allowed for the vip.
ko_KR: vip에 허용되는 초당 최대 연결 수입니다.

en: The maximum number of connections permitted for this load balancer. Defaults to -1, which is infinite.
ko_KR: 이 로드 밸런서에 허용된 최대 연결 수입니다. 기본값은 -1로, 무제한을 나타냅니다.

en: The maximum number of resources to create at once.
ko_KR: 한 번에 작성할 최대 자원 수입니다.

en: The maximum number of resources to replace at once.
ko_KR: 한 번에 대체할 최대 자원 수입니다.

en: The maximum number of seconds to wait for the resource to signal completion. Once the timeout is reached, creation of the signal resource will fail.
ko_KR: 자원이 완료 신호를 표시할 때가지 기다리는 최대 시간(초)입니다. 제한시간에 도달하면 신호 자원 작성이 실패합니다.

en: The maximum port number in the range that is matched by the security group rule. The port_range_min attribute constrains the port_range_max attribute. If the protocol is ICMP, this value must be an ICMP type.
ko_KR: 보안 그룹 규칙과 일치하는 범위의 최대 포트 번호입니다. port_range_min 속성은 port_range_max 속성을 포함합니다. 프로토콜이 ICMP인 경우 이 값은 ICMP 유형이어야 합니다.

en: The maximum transmission unit size (in bytes) of the ipsec site connection.
ko_KR: ipsec 사이트 연결의 최대 전송 단위 ID입니다.

en: The maximum transmission unit size(in bytes) for the network.
ko_KR: 네트워크의 최대 전송 단위 크기(바이트)입니다.

en: The metering label ID to associate with this metering rule.
ko_KR: 이 측정 규칙과 연관시킬 측정 레이블 ID입니다.

en: The metric dimensions to match to the alarm dimensions. One or more dimension key names separated by a comma.
ko_KR: 알람 크기와 일치할 지표 크기입니다. 쉼표로 구분된 하나 이상의 크기 키 이름입니다.

en: The minimum number of characters from this character class that will be in the generated string.
ko_KR: 생성된 문자열에 포함될 이 문자 클래스의 최소 문자 수입니다.

en: The minimum number of characters from this sequence that will be in the generated string.
ko_KR: 생성된 문자열에 포함될 이 순서의 최소 문자 수입니다.

en: The minimum number of resources in service while rolling updates are being executed.
ko_KR: 롤링 업데이트가 실행되는 동안 서비스의 최소 자원 수입니다.

en: The minimum port number in the range that is matched by the security group rule. If the protocol is TCP or UDP, this value must be less than or equal to the value of the port_range_max attribute. If the protocol is ICMP, this value must be an ICMP type.
ko_KR: 보안 그룹 규칙과 일치하는 범위의 최소 포트 번호입니다. 프로토콜이 TCP 또는 UDP인 경우 이 값은 port_range_max 속성과 같거나 작아야 합니다. 프로토콜이 ICMP인 경우 이 값은 ICMP 유형이어야 합니다.

en: The minimum time in seconds between regular connections of the member.
ko_KR: 일반 멤버 연결 간의 최소 시간(초)입니다.

en: The name for the QoS policy.
ko_KR: QoS 정책의 이름입니다.

en: The name for the address scope.
ko_KR: 주소 범위의 이름입니다.

en: The name of the driver used for instantiating container networks. By default, Magnum will choose the pre-configured network driver based on COE type.
ko_KR: 컨테이너 네트워크를 인스턴스화하는 데 사용하는 드라이버의 이름입니다. 기본적으로 Magnum에서 COE 타입을 기반으로 사전 구성된 네트워크 드라이버를 선택합니다.

en: The name of the error document.
ko_KR: 오류 문서의 이름입니다.

en: The name of the hosted zone that is associated with the LoadBalancer.
ko_KR: LoadBalancer와 연관된 호스트된 구역의 이름입니다.

en: The name of the ike policy.
ko_KR: ike 정책의 이름입니다.

en: The name of the index document.
ko_KR: 색인 문서의 이름입니다.

en: The name of the ipsec policy.
ko_KR: ipsec 정책의 이름입니다.

en: The name of the ipsec site connection.
ko_KR: ipsec 사이트 연결의 이름입니다.

en: The name of the key pair.
ko_KR: 키 쌍의 이름입니다.

en: The name of the network gateway.
ko_KR: 네트워크 게이트웨이의 이름입니다.

en: The name of the network.
ko_KR: 네트워크의 이름입니다.

en: The name of the router.
ko_KR: 라우터의 이름입니다.

en: The name of the subnet.
ko_KR: 서브넷의 이름입니다.

en: The name of the user that the new key will belong to.
ko_KR: 새 키가 속한 사용자의 이름입니다.

en: The name of the virtual device. The name must be in the form ephemeralX where X is a number starting from zero (0); for example, ephemeral0.
ko_KR: 가상 디바이스의 이름입니다. 이름은 ephemeralX 양식이어야 하며 여기서 X는 영(0)에서 시작하는 숫자입니다(예: ephemeral0).

en: The name of the vpn service.
ko_KR: vpn 서비스의 이름입니다.

en: The name or ID of QoS policy to attach to this network.
ko_KR: 이 네트워크에 연결할 QoS 정책의 이름 또는 ID입니다.

en: The name or ID of QoS policy to attach to this port.
ko_KR: 이 포트에 연결할 QoS 정책의 이름 또는 ID입니다.

en: The name or ID of parent of this keystone project in hierarchy.
ko_KR: 계층 구조에 있는 이 keystone 프로젝트의 상위 이름 또는 ID입니다.

en: The name or ID of target cluster.
ko_KR: 대상 클러스터의 이름 또는 ID입니다.

en: The name or ID of the subnet on which to allocate the VIP address.
ko_KR: VIP 주소를 할당할 서브넷의 이름 또는 ID입니다.

en: The name or ID of the subnet pool.
ko_KR: 서브넷 풀의 이름 또는 ID입니다.

en: The name or id of the Senlin profile.
ko_KR: Senlin 프로파일의 이름 또는 id입니다.

en: The negotiation mode of the ike policy.
ko_KR: ike 정책의 협상 모드입니다.

en: The next hop for the destination.
ko_KR: 대상의 다음 hop입니다.

en: The notification methods to use when an alarm state is ALARM.
ko_KR: 알람 상태가 ALARM이면 사용할 알림 방법입니다.

en: The notification methods to use when an alarm state is OK.
ko_KR: 알람 상태가 OK이면 사용할 알림 방법입니다.

en: The notification methods to use when an alarm state is UNDETERMINED.
ko_KR: 알람 상태가 UNDETERMINED이면 사용할 알림 방법입니다.

en: The number of I/O operations per second that the volume supports.
ko_KR: 볼륨이 지원하는 초당 I/O 조작 수입니다.

en: The number of bytes stored in the container.
ko_KR: 컨테이너에 저장된 바이트 수입니다.

en: The number of consecutive health probe failures required before moving the instance to the unhealthy state
ko_KR: 인스턴스를 비양호 상태로 이동하기 전에 필요한 연속 상태 프로브 실패 수입니다.

en: The number of consecutive health probe successes required before moving the instance to the healthy state.
ko_KR: 인스턴스를 양호 상태로 이동하기 전에 필요한 연속 상태 프로브 성공 수입니다.

en: The number of objects stored in the container.
ko_KR: 컨테이너에 저장된 오브젝트 수입니다.

en: The number of replicas to be created.
ko_KR: 작성할 복제본 수입니다.

en: The number of resources to create.
ko_KR: 작성할 자원 수입니다.

en: The number of seconds to wait between batches of updates.
ko_KR: 업데이트 일괄처리 사이에 대기하는 시간(초)입니다.

en: The number of seconds to wait between batches.
ko_KR: 일괄처리 사이에 대기하는 시간(초)입니다.

en: The number of seconds to wait for the cluster actions.
ko_KR: 클러스터 작업을 대기하는 시간(초)입니다.

en: The number of seconds to wait for the correct number of signals to arrive.
ko_KR: 올바른 신호 수가 도착할 때까지 대기하는 시간(초)입니다.

en: The number of success signals that must be received before the stack creation process continues.
ko_KR: 스택 작성 프로세스가 계속되기 전에 수신되어야 하는 성공 신호 수입니다.

en: The owner tenant ID of the address scope. Only administrative users can specify a tenant ID other than their own.
ko_KR: 주소 범위의 소유자 테넌트 ID입니다. 관리 사용자만 자체 ID가 아닌 테넌트 ID를 지정할 수 있습니다.

en: The owner tenant ID of this QoS policy.
ko_KR: 이 QoS 정책의 소유자 테넌트 ID입니다.

en: The owner tenant ID of this rule.
ko_KR: 이 규칙의 소유자 테넌트 ID입니다.

en: The owner tenant ID. Only required if the caller has an administrative role and wants to create a RBAC for another tenant.
ko_KR: 소유자 테넌트 ID입니다. 호출자에게 관리 역할이 있고 다른 테넌트의 RBAC를 작성하려는 경우에만 필요합니다.

en: The parameters passed to action when the receiver is signaled.
ko_KR: 수신기에서 신호를 받을 때 작업에 전달된 매개변수입니다.

en: The parent URL of the container.
ko_KR: 컨테이너의 상위 URL입니다.

en: The payload of the created certificate, if available.
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 경우, 작성된 인증서의 페이로드입니다.

en: The payload of the created intermediates, if available.
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 경우, 작성된 중간의 페이로드입니다.

en: The payload of the created private key, if available.
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 경우, 작성된 개인 키의 페이로드입니다.

en: The payload of the created public key, if available.
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 경우, 작성된 공개 키의 페이로드입니다.

en: The perfect forward secrecy of the ike policy.
ko_KR: ike 정책의 전제 전달 비밀 유지입니다.

en: The perfect forward secrecy of the ipsec policy.
ko_KR: ipsec 정책의 전체 전달 비밀 유지입니다.

en: The personality property may not contain greater than %s entries.
ko_KR: 개인 정보 특성은 %s개를 초과하는 항목을 포함할 수 없습니다.

en: The physical mechanism by which the virtual network is implemented.
ko_KR: 가상 네트워크를 이용하는 물리적 메커니즘을 구현합니다.

en: The port being checked.
ko_KR: 포트를 확인합니다.

en: The port id, either subnet or port_id should be specified.
ko_KR: 포트 ID, subnet 또는 port_id가 지정되어야 합니다.

en: The port on which the server will listen.
ko_KR: 서버가 청취할 포트입니다.

en: The port, either subnet or port should be specified.
ko_KR: 포트, subnet 또는 port가 지정되어야 합니다.

en: The pre-shared key string of the ipsec site connection.
ko_KR: ipsec 사이트 연결의 사전 공유 키 문자열입니다.

en: The private key if it has been saved.
ko_KR: 저장된 경우 개인 키입니다.

en: The profile of certificate to use.
ko_KR: 사용할 인증서 프로파일입니다.

en: The protocol that is matched by the security group rule. Valid values include tcp, udp, and icmp.
ko_KR: 보안 그룹 규칙과 일치하는 프로토콜입니다. 올바른 값은 tcp, udp, icmp를 포함합니다.

en: The public key.
ko_KR: 공개 키입니다.

en: The query string is malformed
ko_KR: 조회 문자열은 잘못된 형식임

en: The query to filter the metrics.
ko_KR: 지표를 필터링하기 위한 조회.

en: The random string generated by this resource. This value is also available by referencing the resource.
ko_KR: 이 자원으로 생성된 랜덤 문자열입니다. 이 값은 자원을 참조하여 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: The reference to a LaunchConfiguration resource.
ko_KR: LaunchConfiguration 자원에 대한 참조입니다.

en: The remote IP prefix (CIDR) to be associated with this security group rule.
ko_KR: 이 보안 그룹 규칙과 연관시킬 원격 IP 접두부(CIDR)입니다.

en: The remote branch router identity of the ipsec site connection.
ko_KR: ipsec 사이트 연결의 원격 분기 라우터 ID입니다.

en: The remote branch router public IPv4 address or IPv6 address or FQDN.
ko_KR: 원격 분기 라우터 공용 IPv4 주소 또는 IPv6 주소 또는 FQDN입니다.

en: The remote group ID to be associated with this security group rule. If no value is specified then this rule will use this security group for the remote_group_id. The remote mode parameter must be set to "remote_group_id".
ko_KR: 이 보안 그룹 규칙과 연관시킬 원격 그룹 ID입니다. 값이 지정되지 않는 경우 이 규칙은 remote_group_id의 이 보안 그룹을 사용합니다. 원격 모드 매개변수는 "remote_group_id"로 지정해야 합니다.

en: The remote subnet(s) in CIDR format of the ipsec site connection.
ko_KR: ipsec 사이트 연결의 CIDR 형식의 원격 서브넷입니다.

en: The request is missing an action or operation parameter
ko_KR: 요청에서 조치 또는 조작 매개변수가 누락됨

en: The request processing has failed due to an internal error
ko_KR: 요청한 프로세스는 내부 오류로 실패했습니다

en: The request signature does not conform to AWS standards
ko_KR: 요청한 서명은 AWS 표준을 따르지 않습니다.

en: The request signature we calculated does not match the signature you provided
ko_KR: 계산된 요청 서명이 사용자가 제공한 서명과 일치하지 않음

en: The requested action is not yet implemented
ko_KR: 요청된 조치가 아직 구현되지 않음

en: The resource %s is already being updated.
ko_KR: 자원 %s이(가) 이미 업데이트 중입니다.

en: The resource href of the queue.
ko_KR: 큐의 자원 href입니다.

en: The route mode of the ipsec site connection.
ko_KR: ipsec 사이트 연결의 라우트 모드입니다.

en: The router id.
ko_KR: 라우터 ID입니다.

en: The router to which the vpn service will be inserted.
ko_KR: vpn 서비스를 삽입할 라우터입니다.

en: The router.
ko_KR: 라우터입니다.

en: The safety assessment lifetime configuration for the ike policy.
ko_KR: ike 정책의 안전 평가 유효시간 구성입니다.

en: The safety assessment lifetime configuration of the ipsec policy.
ko_KR: ipsec 정책의 안전 평가 유효시간 구성입니다.

en: The security group that you can use as part of your inbound rules for your LoadBalancer's back-end instances.
ko_KR: LoadBalancer의 백엔드 인스턴스에 대한 인바운드 규칙의 일부로 사용할 수 있는 보안 그룹입니다.

en: The server could not comply with the request since it is either malformed or otherwise incorrect.
ko_KR: 요청 양식이 잘못되었거나 요청이 올바르지 않기 때문에 서버가 요청을 준수할 수 없습니다.

en: The set of parameters passed to this nested stack.
ko_KR: 이 중첩 스택에 전달되는 매개변수 세트입니다.

en: The size in GB of the docker volume.
ko_KR: Docker 볼륨의 크기(GB)입니다.

en: The size of AutoScalingGroup can not be less than zero
ko_KR: AutoScalingGroup 크기는 0 미만일 수 없음

en: The size of the prefix to allocate when the cidr or prefixlen attributes are not specified while creating a subnet.
ko_KR: 서브넷을 작성할 때 cidr 또는 prefixlen 속성이 지정되지 않은 경우 할당할 접두부의 크기입니다.

en: The size of the swap, in MB.
ko_KR: 스왑의 크기(MB)입니다.

en: The size of the volume in GB.
ko_KR: 볼륨의 크기(GB)입니다.

en: The size of the volume, in GB. It is safe to leave this blank and have the Compute service infer the size.
ko_KR: 볼륨 크키, GB. 공백으로 두고 Compute 서비스가 크기를 추정하도록 하는 것이 안전하다.

en: The size of the volume, in GB. Must be equal or greater than the size of the snapshot. It is safe to leave this blank and have the Compute service infer the size.
ko_KR: 볼륨의 크기(GB)입니다. 스냅샷의 크기보다 크거나 같아야 합니다. 이 항목을 비워두고 계산 서비스에서 크기를 추론하도록 하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: The snapshot the volume was created from, if any.
ko_KR: 볼륨이 작성된 스냅샷입니다(해당하는 경우).

en: The source of certificate request.
ko_KR: 인증서 요청의 소스입니다.

en: The specified reference "%(resource)s" (in %(key)s) is incorrect.
ko_KR: 지정된 참조 "%(resource)s"(%(key)s)이(가) 올바르지 않습니다.

en: The start and end addresses for the allocation pools.
ko_KR: 할당 풀에 대한 시작 및 끝 주소입니다.

en: The status of the container.
ko_KR: 컨테이너의 상태입니다.

en: The status of the firewall.
ko_KR: 방화벽의 상태입니다.

en: The status of the ipsec site connection.
ko_KR: ipsec 사이트 연결의 상태입니다.

en: The status of the network.
ko_KR: 네트워크의 상태입니다.

en: The status of the order.
ko_KR: 순서의 상태입니다.

en: The status of the port.
ko_KR: 포트의 상태입니다.

en: The status of the router.
ko_KR: 라우터의 상태입니다.

en: The status of the secret.
ko_KR: 시크릿의 상태입니다.

en: The status of the vpn service.
ko_KR: vpn 서비스의 상태입니다.

en: The string that was stored. This value is also available by referencing the resource.
ko_KR: 저장된 문자열입니다. 이 값은 자원을 참조해서도 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: The subject of the certificate request.
ko_KR: 인증서 요청의 주제입니다.

en: The subnet for the port on which the members of the pool will be connected.
ko_KR: 풀의 멤버가 연결될 포트의 서브넷입니다.

en: The subnet, either subnet or port should be specified.
ko_KR: 서브넷, subnet 또는 port가 지정되어야 합니다.

en: The tag key name.
ko_KR: 태그 키 이름입니다.

en: The tag value.
ko_KR: 태그 값입니다.

en: The template is not a JSON object or YAML mapping.
ko_KR: 템플리트가 JSON 오브젝트 또는 YAML 맵핑이 아닙니다.

en: The template section is invalid: %(section)s
ko_KR: 템플리트 섹션이 올바르지 않음: %(section)s

en: The template version is invalid: %(explanation)s
ko_KR: 템플리트 버전이 올바르지 않음: %(explanation)s

en: The tenant owning this floating IP.
ko_KR: 이 부동 IP를 소유하는 테넌트입니다.

en: The tenant owning this network.
ko_KR: 이 네트워크를 소유하는 테넌트입니다.

en: The time range in seconds.
ko_KR: 시간 범위(초).

en: The timestamp indicating volume creation.
ko_KR: 볼륨 작성을 표시하는 시간소인입니다.

en: The transform protocol of the ipsec policy.
ko_KR: ipsec 정책의 변환 프로토콜입니다.

en: The type of profile.
ko_KR: 프로파일의 타입입니다.

en: The type of senlin policy.
ko_KR: senlin 정책의 타입입니다.

en: The type of the certificate request.
ko_KR: 인증서 요청의 타입입니다.

en: The type of the order.
ko_KR: 순서의 타입입니다.

en: The type of the resources in the group.
ko_KR: 그룹의 자원 타입입니다.

en: The type of the secret.
ko_KR: 시크릿의 타입입니다.

en: The type of the volume mapping to a backend, if any.
ko_KR: 백엔드에 대한 볼륨 맵핑의 유형입니다(있는 경우).

en: The type/format the secret data is provided in.
ko_KR: 시크릿 데이터가 제공된 타입/형식입니다.

en: The type/mode of the algorithm associated with the secret information.
ko_KR: 시크릿 정보와 연관된 알고리즘의 타입/모드입니다.

en: The unencrypted plain text of the secret.
ko_KR: 시크릿의 암호화되지 않은 일반 텍스트입니다.

en: The unique identifier of ike policy associated with the ipsec site connection.
ko_KR: ipsec 사이트 연결과 연관된 ike 정책의 고유 ID입니다.

en: The unique identifier of ipsec policy associated with the ipsec site connection.
ko_KR: ipsec 사이트 연결과 연관된 ipsec 정책의 고유 ID입니다.

en: The unique identifier of the router to which the vpn service was inserted.
ko_KR: vpn 서비스가 삽입되는 라우터의 고유 ID입니다.

en: The unique identifier of the subnet in which the vpn service was created.
ko_KR: vpn 서비스가 작성된 서브넷의 고유 ID입니다.

en: The unique identifier of the tenant owning the ike policy.
ko_KR: ike 정책을 소유하는 테넌트의 고유 ID입니다.

en: The unique identifier of the tenant owning the ipsec policy.
ko_KR: ipsec 정책을 소유하는 테넌트의 고유 ID입니다.

en: The unique identifier of the tenant owning the ipsec site connection.
ko_KR: ipsec 사이트 연결을 소유하는 테넌트의 고유 ID입니다.

en: The unique identifier of the tenant owning the vpn service.
ko_KR: vpn 서비스를 소유하는 테넌트의 고유 ID입니다.

en: The unique identifier of vpn service associated with the ipsec site connection.
ko_KR: ipsec 사이트 연결과 연관된 vpn 서비스의 고유 ID입니다.

en: The user-defined region ID and should unique to the OpenStack deployment. While creating the region, heat will url encode this ID.
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 지역 ID이며, OpenStack 배포에 고유해야 합니다. 지역을 작성하는 동안 heat url에서 이 ID를 인코딩합니다.

en: The value for the socket option TCP_KEEPIDLE.  This is the time in seconds that the connection must be idle before TCP starts sending keepalive probes.
ko_KR: 소켓 옵션 TCP_KEEPIDLE의 값입니다. 이는 TCP가 활성 유지 프로브 전송을 시작하기 전에 연결이 유휴되어야 하는 시간(초)입니다.

en: The value must be at least %(min)s.
ko_KR: 값이 최소 %(min)s이어야 합니다.

en: The value must be in the range %(min)s to %(max)s.
ko_KR: 값이 %(min)s - %(max)s 범위여야 합니다.

en: The value must be no greater than %(max)s.
ko_KR: 값이 %(max)s 이하여야 합니다.

en: The values of the "for_each" argument to "%s" must be lists
ko_KR: "%s"에 대한 "for_each" 인수 값은 목록이어야 함

en: The version of the ike policy.
ko_KR: ike 정책의 버전입니다.

en: The vnic type to be bound on the neutron port. To support SR-IOV PCI passthrough networking, you can request that the neutron port to be realized as normal (virtual nic), direct (pci passthrough), or macvtap (virtual interface with a tap-like software interface). Note that this only works for Neutron deployments that support the bindings extension.
ko_KR: Neutron 포트에서 바인드할 vnic 유형입니다. SR-IOV PCI 패스스루 네트워킹을  지원하려는 경우, Neutron 포트를 정상(가상 nic), 직접(pci 패스스루) 또는 macvtap(탭 형식 소프트웨어 인터페이스가 있는 가상 인터페이스)으로 실현하도록 요청할 수 있습니다. 단, 이러한 요청은 바인딩 확장을 지원하는 Neutron 배치에 대해서만 작동합니다.

en: The volume type.
ko_KR: 볼륨 유형입니다.

en: The volume used as source, if any.
ko_KR: 소스로 사용된 볼륨입니다(해당하는 경우).

en: The volume_id can be boot or non-boot device to the server.
ko_KR: volume_id는 서버에 대한 부팅 또는 비부팅 디바이스가 될 수 있습니다.

en: The website endpoint for the specified bucket.
ko_KR: 지정된 버킷의 웹 사이트 엔드포인트입니다.

en: There is no rule %(rule)s. List of allowed rules is: %(rules)s.
ko_KR: 규칙 %(rule)s이(가) 없습니다. 허용되는 규칙 목록: %(rules)s.

en: There is no such option during 5.0.0, so need to make this attribute unsupported, otherwise error will raised.
ko_KR: 5.0.0 중에는 이러한 옵션이 없으므로 이 특성을 지원하지 않게 만들어야 합니다. 그렇지 않으면 오류가 발생합니다.

en: There is no such option during 5.0.0, so need to make this property unsupported while it not used.
ko_KR: 5.0.0 중에는 이러한 옵션이 없으므로, 이 옵션을 사용하지 않는 동안에는 이 특성을 지원하지 않게 만들어야 합니다.

en: There was an error loading the definition of the global resource type %(type_name)s.
ko_KR: 글로벌 자원 유형 %(type_name)s의 정의를 로드하는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: This endpoint is enabled or disabled.
ko_KR: 이 엔드포인트를 사용하거나 사용하지 않게 설정합니다.

en: This project is enabled or disabled.
ko_KR: 이 프로젝트를 사용하거나 사용하지 않게 설정합니다.

en: This region is enabled or disabled.
ko_KR: 이 지역을 사용하거나 사용하지 않게 설정합니다.

en: This service is enabled or disabled.
ko_KR: 이 서비스를 사용하거나 사용하지 않게 설정합니다.

en: Threshold to evaluate against.
ko_KR: 평가할 임계값입니다.

en: Time To Live (Seconds).
ko_KR: 초 단위의 지속 시간(TTL).

en: Time of the first execution in format "YYYY-MM-DD HH:MM".
ko_KR: "YYYY-MM-DD HH:MM" 형식의 첫 번째 실행 시간입니다.

en: Time of the next execution in format "YYYY-MM-DD HH:MM:SS".
ko_KR: "YYYY-MM-DD HH:MM:SS" 형식의 다음 실행 시간입니다.

en: Timeout for client connections' socket operations. If an incoming connection is idle for this number of seconds it will be closed. A value of '0' means wait forever.
ko_KR: 클라이언트 연결의 소켓 조작에 대한 제한시간입니다. 수신 연결이 이 기간(초) 동안 유휴 상태이면 연결이 닫힙니다. 값이 '0'이면 무기한 대기합니다.

en: Timeout in seconds for stack action (ie. create or update).
ko_KR: 스택 조치(즉, 작성 또는 업데이트)에 대한 제한시간(초)입니다.

en: Toggle to enable/disable caching when Orchestration Engine looks for other OpenStack service resources using name or id. Please note that the global toggle for oslo.cache(enabled=True in [cache] group) must be enabled to use this feature.
ko_KR: Orchestration Engine이 이름 또는 id를 사용하여 다른 OpenStack 서비스 자원을 검색할 때 캐싱을 사용/사용하지 않게 토글하십시오. 이 기능을 사용하려면 oslo.cache([cache] 그룹에서 enabled=True)의 글로벌 토글을 사용해야 합니다.

en: Toggle to enable/disable caching when Orchestration Engine retrieves extensions from other OpenStack services. Please note that the global toggle for oslo.cache(enabled=True in [cache] group) must be enabled to use this feature.
ko_KR: Orchestration Engine이 다른 OpenStack 서비스의 확장을 검색할 때 캐싱을 사용/사용하지 않게 토글하십시오. 이 기능을 사용하려면 oslo.cache([cache] 그룹에서 enabled=True)의 글로벌 토글을 사용해야 합니다.

en: Token for stack-user which can be used for signalling handle when signal_transport is set to TOKEN_SIGNAL. None for all other signal transports.
ko_KR: signal_transport가 TOKEN_SIGNAL로 설정되면 핸들 신호 표시에 사용할 수 있는 stack-user의 토큰입니다. 기타 모든 신호 전송의 경우 없습니다.

en: Tokens are not needed for Swift TempURLs. This attribute is being kept for compatibility with the OS::Heat::WaitConditionHandle resource.
ko_KR: Swift TempURL에는 토큰이 필요하지 않습니다. 이 속성은 OS::Heat::WaitConditionHandle 자원과의 호환성을 위해 유지됩니다.

en: Transform protocol for the ipsec policy.
ko_KR: ipsec 정책에 대한 변환 프로토콜입니다.

en: True if alarm evaluation/actioning is enabled.
ko_KR: 알람 평가/조치가 사용으로 설정된 경우 true입니다.

en: True if the system should remember a generated private key; False otherwise.
ko_KR: 시스템이 생성된 개인 키를 기억해야 하는 경우 true, 그렇지 않은 경우 false입니다.

en: Type of access that should be provided to guest.
ko_KR: 게스트에 제공해야 하는 액세스 타입입니다.

en: Type of adjustment (absolute or percentage).
ko_KR: 조정 유형입니다(절대 또는 백분율).

en: Type of endpoint in Identity service catalog to use for communication with the OpenStack service.
ko_KR: OpenStack 서비스와 통신하는 데 사용할 ID 서비스 카탈로그의 엔드포인트 유형입니다.

en: Type of keystone Service.
ko_KR: keystone 서비스의 타입입니다.

en: Type of receiver.
ko_KR: 수신기의 타입입니다.

en: Type of the data source.
ko_KR: 데이터 소스의 타입입니다.

en: Type of the notification.
ko_KR: 알림의 타입입니다.

en: Type of the object that RBAC policy affects.
ko_KR: RBAC 정책이 영향을 미치는 오브젝트 타입입니다.

en: Type of the value of the input.
ko_KR: 입력 값의 유형입니다.

en: Type of the value of the output.
ko_KR: 출력 값의 유형입니다.

en: Type of the volume to create on Cinder backend.
ko_KR: Cinder 백엔드에 작성할 볼륨 유형입니다.

en: URL for API authentication
ko_KR: API 인증용 URL

en: URL for the data source.
ko_KR: 데이터 소스의 URL입니다.

en: URL for the job binary. Must be in the format swift://<container>/<path> or internal-db://<uuid>.
ko_KR: 작업 바이너리의 URL입니다.  swift://<container>/<path> 또는 internal-db://<uuid> 형식이어야 합니다.

en: URL of TempURL where resource will signal completion and optionally upload data.
ko_KR: 자원이 완료를 신호 표시하고 선택적으로 데이터를 업로드하는 TempURL의 URL입니다.

en: URL of keystone service endpoint.
ko_KR: keystone 서비스 엔드포인트의 URL입니다.

en: URL of the Heat metadata server. NOTE: Setting this is only needed if you require instances to use a different endpoint than in the keystone catalog
ko_KR: Heat 메타데이터 서버의 URL입니다. 참고: keystone 카탈로그와 다른 엔드포인트를 사용하는 인스턴스가 필요한 경우에만 이 설정이 필요합니다.

en: URL of the Heat waitcondition server.
ko_KR: 히트 waitcondition 서버의 URL입니다.

en: URL where the data for this image already resides. For example, if the image data is stored in swift, you could specify "swift://example.com/container/obj".
ko_KR: 이 이미지에 대한 데이터가 이미 상주하는 URL입니다. 예를 들어, 이미지 데이터가 swift에 저장되어 있는 경우에는 "swift://example.com/container/obj"를 지정할 수 있습니다.

en: UUID of the internal subnet to which the instance will be attached.
ko_KR: 인스턴스가 접속되는 내부 서브넷의 UUID입니다.

en: Unable to find neutron provider '%(provider)s', available providers are %(providers)s.
ko_KR: neutron 프로바이더 '%(provider)s'을(를) 찾을 수 없음, 사용 가능한 프로바이더는 %(providers)s입니다.

en: Unable to find senlin policy type '%(pt)s', available policy types are %(pts)s.
ko_KR: senlin 정책 타입 '%(pt)s'을(를) 찾을 수 없음, 사용 가능한 정책 타입은 %(pts)s입니다.

en: Unable to find senlin profile type '%(pt)s', available profile types are %(pts)s.
ko_KR: senlin 프로파일 타입 '%(pt)s'을(를) 찾을 수 없음, 사용 가능한 프로파일 타입은 %(pts)s입니다.

en: Unable to load %(app_name)s from configuration file %(conf_file)s.
    Got: %(e)r
ko_KR: 구성 파일 %(conf_file)s에서 %(app_name)s을(를) 로드할 수 없습니다.
    오류 발생: %(e)r

en: Unable to locate config file [%s]
ko_KR: 구성 파일 [%s]을(를) 찾을 수 없음

en: Unexpected action %(action)s
ko_KR: 예상치 않은 조치 %(action)s

en: Unexpected action %s
ko_KR: 예상치 않은 조치 %s

en: Unexpected properties: %(unexpected)s. Only these properties are allowed for %(type)s type of order: %(allowed)s.
ko_KR: 예상치 못한 특성: %(unexpected)s. 이러한 특성만 %(type)s 타입의 순서에 허용됨: %(allowed)s.

en: Unique identifier for the device.
ko_KR: 디바이스의 공유 ID입니다.

en: Unique identifier for the ike policy associated with the ipsec site connection.
ko_KR: ipsec 사이트 연결과 연관된 ike 정책의 고유 ID입니다.

en: Unique identifier for the ipsec policy associated with the ipsec site connection.
ko_KR: ipsec 사이트 연결과 연관된 ipsec 정책의 고유 ID입니다.

en: Unique identifier for the network owning the port.
ko_KR: 포트를 소유하는 네트워크의 고유 ID입니다.

en: Unique identifier for the router to which the vpn service will be inserted.
ko_KR: vpn 서비스가 삽입되는 라우터의 고유 ID입니다.

en: Unique identifier for the vpn service associated with the ipsec site connection.
ko_KR: ipsec 사이트와 연관된 vpn 서비스의 고유 ID입니다.

en: Unique identifier of the firewall policy to which this firewall rule belongs.
ko_KR: 이 방화벽 규칙이 속하는 방화벽 정책의 고유 ID입니다.

en: Unique identifier of the firewall policy used to create the firewall.
ko_KR: 방화벽을 작성하는 데 사용되는 방화벽 정책의 고유 ID입니다.

en: Unknown
ko_KR: 알 수 없음

en: Unknown Property %s
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 특성 %s

en: Unknown attribute "%s"
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 속성 "%s"

en: Unknown error retrieving %s
ko_KR: %s 검색 중 알 수 없는 오류 발생

en: Unknown input %s
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 입력 %s

en: Unknown key(s) %s
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 키 %s

en: Unknown share_status during creation of share "{0}"
ko_KR: 공유 "{0}" 작성 중에 알 수 없는 share_status

en: Unknown status during deleting share "{0}"
ko_KR: 공유 "{0}" 삭제 중에 알 수 없는 상태

en: Unknown status: %s
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 상태: %s

en: Unrecognized value "%(value)s" for "%(name)s", acceptable values are: true, false.
ko_KR: "%(name)s"에 인식되지 않는 값 "%(value)s", 허용되는 값: true, false.

en: Unsupported object type %(objtype)s
ko_KR: 지원되지 않는 오브젝트 유형 %(objtype)s

en: Unsupported resource '%s' in LoadBalancerNames
ko_KR: LoadBalancerNames의 지원되지 않는 자원 '%s'

en: Unversioned keystone url in format like http://0.0.0.0:5000.
ko_KR: http://0.0.0.0:5000과 같은 형식의 버전이 지정되지 않은 keystone url.

en: Update to properties %(props)s of %(name)s (%(res)s)
ko_KR: %(name)s(%(res)s)의 %(props)s 특성으로 업데이트

en: Updated At
ko_KR: 업데이트

en: Updating a stack when it is deleting
ko_KR: 삭제 중에 스택 업데이트

en: Updating a stack when it is suspended
ko_KR: 일시중단될 때 스택 업데이트

en: Use get_resource|Ref command instead. For example: { get_resource : <resource_name> }
ko_KR: 대신 get_resource|Ref 명령을 사용하십시오(예: { get_resource : <resource_name> }).

en: Use only with Neutron, to list the internal subnet to which the instance will be attached; needed only if multiple exist; list length must be exactly 1.
ko_KR: Neutron에서만 사용됩니다. 인스턴스가 접속되는 내부 서브넷을 나열합니다. 여러 개가 존재하는 경우에만 필요하며 목록 길이는 정확히 1이어야 합니다.

en: Use property %s
ko_KR: %s 특성 사용

en: Use property %s.
ko_KR: %s 특성을 사용하십시오.

en: Use the `external_gateway_info` property in the router resource to set up the gateway.
ko_KR: 라우터 자원에서 `external_gateway_info` 특성을 사용하여 게이트웨이를 설정합니다.

en: Use the networks attribute instead of first_address. For example: "{get_attr: [<server name>, networks, <network name>, 0]}"
ko_KR: first_address 대신 네트워크 속성을 사용하십시오. 예를 들어, 다음과 같습니다. "{get_attr: [<server name>, networks, <network name>, 0]}"

en: Use this resource at your own risk.
ko_KR: 이 자원을 사용하면 위험이 따릅니다.

en: User %s in invalid domain
ko_KR: 사용자 %s이(가) 올바르지 않은 도메인에 있음

en: User %s in invalid project
ko_KR: 사용자 %s이(가) 올바르지 않은 프로젝트에 있음

en: User ID for API authentication
ko_KR: API 인증용 사용자 ID

en: User data to pass to instance.
ko_KR: 인스턴스에 전달할 사용자 데이터입니다.

en: User is not authorized to perform action
ko_KR: 사용자에게 조치를 수행할 권한이 부여되지 않음

en: User name to create a user on instance creation.
ko_KR: 인스턴스 작성 시 사용자를 작성할 사용자 이름입니다.

en: User name.
ko_KR: 사용자 이름.

en: Username associated with the AccessKey.
ko_KR: 액세스 키와 연관된 사용자 이름입니다.

en: Username for API authentication
ko_KR: API 인증용 사용자 이름

en: Username for accessing the data source URL.
ko_KR: 데이터 소스 URL에 액세스하기 위한 사용자 이름입니다.

en: Username for accessing the job binary URL.
ko_KR: 작업 바이너리 URL에 액세스하기 위한 사용자 이름입니다.

en: Username of privileged user in the image.
ko_KR: 이미지에서 권한이 부여된 사용자의 사용자 이름입니다.

en: VLAN ID for VLAN networks or tunnel-id for GRE/VXLAN networks.
ko_KR: VLAN 네트워크의 VLAN ID 또는 GRE/VXLAN 네트워크의 tunnel-id입니다.

en: VPC ID for this gateway association.
ko_KR: 이 게이트웨이 연관에 대한 VPC ID입니다.

en: VPC ID for where the route table is created.
ko_KR: 라우트 테이블이 작성되는 VPC ID입니다.

en: Valid values are encrypt or decrypt. The heat-engine processes must be stopped to use this.
ko_KR: 올바른 값이 암호화되거나 암호화 해제됩니다. 이것을 사용하려면 heat-engine 프로세스를 중지해야 합니다.

en: Value "%(val)s" is invalid for data type "%(type)s".
ko_KR: "%(val)s" 값이 데이터 유형 "%(type)s"에 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Value '%(value)s' is invalid for '%(name)s' which only accepts integer.
ko_KR: '%(value)s' 값은 정수만 허용되는 '%(name)s'에 올바르지 않습니다.

en: Value '%(value)s' is invalid for '%(name)s' which only accepts non-negative integer.
ko_KR: '%(value)s' 값은 음수가 아닌 정수만 허용되는 '%(name)s'에 올바르지않습니다.

en: Value '%s' is not an integer
ko_KR: 값 '%s'이(가) 정수가 아님

en: Value must be a comma-delimited list string: %s
ko_KR: 값은 쉼표로 구분된 목록 문자열이어야 함: %s

en: Value must be of type %s
ko_KR: 값은 %s 유형이어야 함

en: Value must be valid JSON: %s
ko_KR: 값은 올바른 JSON이어야 함: %s

en: Value must match pattern: %s
ko_KR: 값이 패턴에 일치해야 함: %s

en: Value which can be set or changed on stack update to trigger the resource for replacement with a new random string. The salt value itself is ignored by the random generator.
ko_KR: 임의의 새 문자열로 대체하기 위해 자원을 트리거하도록 스택 업데이트에서 설정 또는 변경할 수 있는 값입니다. salt 값 자체는 임의 생성기에서 무시합니다.

en: Value which can be set to fail the resource operation to test failure scenarios.
ko_KR: 실패 시나리오를 테스트하는 자원 조작을 실패로 설정할 수 있는 값.

en: Value which can be set to trigger update replace for the particular resource.
ko_KR: 특정 자원의 업데이트 대체를 트리거하도록 설정할 수 있는 값.

en: Version %(objver)s of %(objname)s is not supported
ko_KR: %(objname)s의 버전 %(objver)s이(가) 지원되지 않음

en: Version for the ike policy.
ko_KR: ike 정책의 버전입니다.

en: Version of Hadoop running on instances.
ko_KR: Hadoop 버전을 인스턴스에서 실행 중입니다.

en: Version of IP address.
ko_KR: IP 주소의 버전입니다.

en: Vip associated with the pool.
ko_KR: 풀과 연관된 Vip입니다.

en: Volume attachment failed
ko_KR: 볼륨 접속 실패

en: Volume backup failed
ko_KR: 볼륨 백업 실패

en: Volume backup restore failed
ko_KR: 볼륨 백업 복원 실패

en: Volume create failed
ko_KR: 볼륨 작성 실패

en: Volume detachment failed
ko_KR: 볼륨 분리 실패

en: Volume in use
ko_KR: 사용 중인 볼륨

en: Volume resize failed
ko_KR: 볼륨 크기 조정 실패

en: Volumes per node.
ko_KR: 노드당 볼륨 수입니다.

en: Volumes to attach to instance.
ko_KR: 인스턴스에 접속할 볼륨입니다.

en: WaitCondition invalid Handle %s
ko_KR: WaitCondition 올바르지 않은 핸들 %s

en: WaitCondition invalid Handle stack %s
ko_KR: WaitCondition 올바르지 않은 핸들 스택 %s

en: WaitCondition invalid Handle tenant %s
ko_KR: WaitCondition 올바르지 않은 핸들 테넌트 %s

en: Weight of pool member in the pool (default to 1).
ko_KR: 풀에서 풀 멤버의 중량입니다(기본값 1로 설정).

en: Weight of the pool member in the pool.
ko_KR: 풀에서 풀 멤버의 중량입니다.

en: Went to status %(resource_status)s due to "%(status_reason)s"
ko_KR: "%(status_reason)s" 때문에 %(resource_status)s 상태로 이동함

en: When both ipv6_ra_mode and ipv6_address_mode are set, they must be equal.
ko_KR: ipv6_ra_mode 및 ipv6_address_mode를 모두 설정한 경우, 이들이 동등해야 합니다.

en: When running server in SSL mode, you must specify both a cert_file and key_file option value in your configuration file
ko_KR: SSL 모드로 서버를 실행하는 경우 구성 파일에서 cert_file 및 key_file 옵션 값 둘 다를 지정해야 합니다.

en: Whether enable this policy on that cluster.
ko_KR: 해당 클러스터에서 이 정책 사용 여부입니다.

en: Whether the address scope should be shared to other tenants. Note that the default policy setting restricts usage of this attribute to administrative users only, and restricts changing of shared address scope to unshared with update.
ko_KR: 주소 범위를 다른 테넌트와 공유해야 하는지 여부입니다. 기본 정책 설정은 이 속성의 사용을 관리 사용자로만 한정하며 공유 주소 범위 변경을 업데이트와 공유하지 않음으로 제한합니다.

en: Whether the flavor is shared across all projects.
ko_KR: 모든 프로젝트에서 Flavor가 공유되는지 여부입니다.

en: Whether the image can be deleted. If the value is True, the image is protected and cannot be deleted.
ko_KR: 이미지를 삭제할 수 있는지 여부입니다. 값이 true이면 이미지가 보호되고 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Whether the metering label should be shared across all tenants.
ko_KR: 측정 레이블을 전체 테넌트 간에 공유해야 하는지 여부입니다.

en: Whether the network contains an external router.
ko_KR: 네트워크에 외부 라우터가 포함되었는지 여부입니다.

en: Whether the part content is text or multipart.
ko_KR: 파트 컨텐츠가 텍스트인지 다중 파트인지 여부입니다.

en: Whether the subnet pool will be shared across all tenants. Note that the default policy setting restricts usage of this attribute to administrative users only.
ko_KR: 서브넷 풀을 전체 테넌트 간에 공유해야 하는지 여부입니다. 기본 정책 설정에서는 관리 사용자만 이 속성을 사용하도록 제한합니다.

en: Whether the volume type is accessible to the public.
ko_KR: 볼륨 타입에 공개적으로 액세스할 수 있는지 여부입니다.

en: Whether this QoS policy should be shared to other tenants.
ko_KR: 이 QoS 정책을 다른 테넌트와 공유해야 하는지 여부입니다.

en: Whether this firewall should be shared across all tenants. NOTE: The default policy setting in Neutron restricts usage of this property to administrative users only.
ko_KR: 이 방화벽을 모든 테넌트에서 공유해야 하는지 여부입니다. 참고: Neutron의 참고: Neutron의 기본 정책 설정에서는 이 특성의 사용을 관리 사용자로만 참고하십시오.

en: Whether this is default IPv4/IPv6 subnet pool. There can only be one default subnet pool for each IP family. Note that the default policy setting restricts administrative users to set this to True.
ko_KR: 이것이 기본 IPv4/IPv6 서브넷 풀인지 여부입니다. 각 IP군의 기본 서브넷 풀은 하나만 있을 수 있습니다. 기본 정책 설정에서는 관리 사용자가 이 값을 True로 설정하도록 제한합니다.

en: Whether this network should be shared across all tenants.
ko_KR: 이 네트워크를 전체 테넌트 간에 공유해야 하는지 여부입니다.

en: Whether this network should be shared across all tenants. Note that the default policy setting restricts usage of this attribute to administrative users only.
ko_KR: 이 네트워크를 전체 테넌트 간에 공유해야 하는지 여부입니다. 기본 정책 설정은 이 속성의 사용을 관리 사용자로만 제한함을 참고하십시오.

en: Whether this policy should be audited. When set to True, each time the firewall policy or the associated firewall rules are changed, this attribute will be set to False and will have to be explicitly set to True through an update operation.
ko_KR: 이 정책을 감사해야 하는지 여부입니다. true로 설정한 경우, 방화벽 정책 또는 연관된 방화벽 규칙이 변경될 때마다 이 설정이 false로 설정되므로 업데이트 조작을 통해 명시적으로 true로 설정해야 합니다.

en: Whether this policy should be shared across all tenants.
ko_KR: 이 정책을 전체 테넌트 간에 공유해야 하는지 여부입니다.

en: Whether this rule should be enabled.
ko_KR: 이 규칙을 사용해야 하는지 여부입니다.

en: Whether this rule should be shared across all tenants.
ko_KR: 이 규칙을 전체 테넌트 간에 공유해야 하는지 여부입니다.

en: Whether to enable the actions or not.
ko_KR: 작업 사용 여부입니다.

en: Whether to specify a remote group or a remote IP prefix.
ko_KR: 원격 그룹 또는 원격 IP 접두부를 지정할지 여부입니다.

en: Which lifecycle actions of the deployment resource will result in this deployment being triggered.
ko_KR: 이 배포를 트리거할 배포 자원의 라이프사이클 작업입니다.

en: Workflow additional parameters. If Workflow is reverse typed, params requires 'task_name', which defines initial task.
ko_KR: 워크플로우 추가 매개변수. 워크플로우가 역방향으로 입력된 경우 매개변수에는 초기 작업을 정의하는 'task_name'이 필요합니다.

en: Workflow description.
ko_KR: 워크플로우 설명입니다.

en: Workflow name.
ko_KR: 워크플로우 이름입니다.

en: Workflow to execute.
ko_KR: 실행할 워크플로우입니다.

en: Workflow type.
ko_KR: 워크플로우 유형입니다.

en: Wrong Arguments try: "%s"
ko_KR: 잘못된 인수 시도: "%s"

en: You are not authenticated.
ko_KR: 인증되지 않은 사용자입니다.

en: You are not authorized to complete this action.
ko_KR: 이 조치를 완료할 권한이 없습니다.

en: You are not authorized to use %(action)s.
ko_KR: %(action)s을(를) 사용할 권한이 없습니다.

en: You have reached the maximum stacks per tenant, %d. Please delete some stacks.
ko_KR: 테넌트당 최대 스택 수(%d)에 도달했습니다. 일부 스택을 삭제하십시오.

en: could not find user %s
ko_KR: 사용자 %s을(를) 찾을 수 없음

en: decrypt
ko_KR: 복호화

en: deployment_id must be specified
ko_KR: deployment_id를 지정해야 함

en: deployments key not allowed in resource metadata with user_data_format of SOFTWARE_CONFIG
ko_KR: user_data_format의 SOFTWARE_CONFIG가 있는 자원 메타데이터에서 허용되지 않는 배포 키

en: deployments of server %s
ko_KR: 서버 %s 배포

en: encrypt
ko_KR: 암호화

en: environment has wrong section "%s"
ko_KR: 환경에 잘못된 섹션 "%s"이(가) 있음

en: error in pool
ko_KR: 풀 오류

en: error in vip
ko_KR: vip 오류

en: external network for the gateway.
ko_KR: 게이트웨이에 대한 외부 네트워크입니다.

en: granularity should be days, hours, minutes, or seconds
ko_KR: 단위는 일, 시간, 분 또는 초여야 함

en: heat.conf misconfigured, auth_encryption_key must be 32 characters
ko_KR: heat.conf가 잘못 구성됨, auth_encryption_key는 32자여야 함

en: heat.conf misconfigured, cannot specify "stack_user_domain_id" or "stack_user_domain_name" without "stack_domain_admin" and "stack_domain_admin_password"
ko_KR: heat.conf가 잘못 구성되었습니다. "stack_domain_admin" 및 "stack_domain_admin_password" 없이 "stack_user_domain_id" 또는 "stack_user_domain_name"을 지정할 수 없습니다.

en: ipv6_ra_mode and ipv6_address_mode are not supported for ipv4.
ko_KR: ipv6_ra_mode 및 ipv6_address_mode는 ipv4에 지원되지 않습니다.

en: limit cannot be less than 4
ko_KR: 한계는 4 미만일 수 없음

en: metadata setting for resource %s
ko_KR: 자원 %s의 메타데이터 설정

en: min/max length must be integral
ko_KR: 최소/최대 길이는 적분이어야 함

en: min/max must be numeric
ko_KR: 최소/최대는 숫자여야 함

en: need more memory.
ko_KR: 추가 메모리가 필요합니다.

en: no resource data found
ko_KR: 자원 데이터를 찾을 수 없음

en: no resources were found
ko_KR: 자원을 찾을 수 없음

en: nova server metadata needs to be a Map.
ko_KR: nova 서버 메타데이터는 맵이어야 합니다.

en: previous_status must be SupportStatus instead of %s
ko_KR: previous_status는 %s이(가) 아니라 SupportStatus여야 함

en: raw template with id %s not found
ko_KR: ID가 %s인 원시 템플리트를 찾을 수 없음

en: resource with id %s not found
ko_KR: ID가 %s인 자원을 찾을 수 없음

en: roles %s
ko_KR: 역할 %s

en: segmentation_id cannot be specified except 0 for using flat
ko_KR: 일반을 사용하기 위해 0을 제외하고 segmentation_id를 지정할 수 없음

en: segmentation_id must be specified for using vlan
ko_KR: VLAN을 사용하려면 segmentation_id가 지정되어야 함

en: segmentation_id not allowed for flat network type.
ko_KR: segmentation_id는 일반 네트워크 유형에 대해 허용되지 않습니다.

en: server_id must be specified
ko_KR: server_id를 지정해야 함

en: task %(task)s contains property 'requires' in case of direct workflow. Only reverse workflows can contain property 'requires'.
ko_KR: 직접 워크플로우의 경우 태스크 %(task)s에 특성 'requires'가 포함됩니다. 역방향 워크플로우에만  특성 'requires'가 포함될 수 있습니다.
