heat VERSION - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (1688 entries)

en: "%%s" is not a valid keyword inside a %s definition
zh_TW: "%%s" 不是 %s 定義內的有效關鍵字

en: "%(fn_name)s": %(err)s
zh_TW: "%(fn_name)s"：%(err)s

en: "%(name)s" params must be strings, numbers, list or map. Failed to json serialize %(value)s
zh_TW: "%(name)s" 參數必須是字串、數字、清單或對映。無法執行 JSON 序列化 %(value)s

en: "%(section)s" must contain a map of %(obj_name)s maps. Found a [%(_type)s] instead
zh_TW: "%(section)s" 必須包含 %(obj_name)s 對映的一個對映。但找到[%(_type)s]

en: "%(url)s" is not a valid SwiftSignalHandle.  The %(part)s is invalid
zh_TW: "%(url)s" 不是有效的 SwiftSignalHandle。%(part)s 無效

en: "%(value)s" does not validate %(name)s
zh_TW: "%(value)s" 沒有驗證 %(name)s

en: "%(value)s" does not validate %(name)s (constraint not found)
zh_TW: "%(value)s" 沒有驗證 %(name)s（找不到限制項）

en: "%(version)s". "%(version_type)s" should be one of: %(available)s
zh_TW: "%(version)s"。"%(version_type)s" 應該是下列其中一種：%(available)s

en: "%(version)s". "%(version_type)s" should be: %(available)s
zh_TW: "%(version)s"。"%(version_type)s" 應該是：%(available)s

en: "%s" : [ { "key1": "val1" }, { "key2": "val2" } ]
zh_TW: "%s"：[ { "key1": "val1" }, { "key2": "val2" } ]

en: "%s" argument must be a string
zh_TW: "%s" 引數必須是字串

en: "%s" can't traverse path
zh_TW: "%s" 無法遍訪路徑

en: "%s" deletion policy not supported
zh_TW: "%s" 刪除原則不受支援

en: "%s" delimiter must be a string
zh_TW: "%s" 定界字元必須是字串

en: "%s" is not a list
zh_TW: "%s" 不是清單

en: "%s" is not a map
zh_TW: "%s" 不是對映

en: "%s" is not a valid ARN
zh_TW: "%s" 不是有效的 ARN

en: "%s" is not a valid ARN URL
zh_TW: "%s" 不是有效的 ARN URL

en: "%s" is not a valid Heat ARN
zh_TW: "%s" 不是有效的 Heat ARN

en: "%s" is not a valid URL
zh_TW: "%s" 不是有效的 URL

en: "%s" is not a valid boolean
zh_TW: "%s" 不是有效的布林值

en: "%s" is not a valid template section
zh_TW: "%s" 不是有效的範本區段

en: "%s" must operate on a list
zh_TW: "%s" 必須是對清單進行操作

en: "%s" param placeholders must be strings
zh_TW: "%s" 參數位置保留元必須是字串

en: "%s" parameters must be a mapping
zh_TW: "%s" 參數必須是對映

en: "%s" params must be a map
zh_TW: "%s" 參數必須是對映

en: "%s" params must be strings, numbers, list or map.
zh_TW: "%s" 參數必須是字串、數字、清單或對映。

en: "%s" template must be a string
zh_TW: "%s" 範本必須是字串

en: "repeat" syntax should be %s
zh_TW: "repeat" 語法應該為 %s

en: %(action)s is not supported for resource.
zh_TW: 資源不支援 %(action)s。

en: %(action)s is restricted for resource.
zh_TW: 已對資源限制 %(action)s。

en: %(desired_capacity)s must be between %(min_size)s and %(max_size)s
zh_TW: %(desired_capacity)s 必須介於 %(min_size)s 和 %(max_size)s 之間

en: %(feature)s is not supported.
zh_TW: 不支援 %(feature)s。

en: %(img)s must be provided: Referenced cluster template %(tmpl)s has no default_image_id defined.
zh_TW: 必須提供 %(img)s：所參照的叢集範本 %(tmpl)s 未定義 default_image_id。

en: %(lc)s (%(ref)s) reference can not be found.
zh_TW: 找不到 %(lc)s (%(ref)s) 參照。

en: %(lc)s (%(ref)s) requires a reference to the configuration not just the name of the resource.
zh_TW: %(lc)s (%(ref)s) 需要參照資源配置而不只是需要資源名稱。

en: %(len)d of %(count)d received
zh_TW: 收到 %(len)d 個（共 %(count)d 個）

en: %(len)d of %(count)d received - %(reasons)s
zh_TW: 收到 %(len)d 個（共 %(count)d 個）- %(reasons)s

en: %(min_size)s can not be greater than %(max_size)s
zh_TW: %(min_size)s 不能大於 %(max_size)s

en: %(name)s constraint invalid for %(utype)s
zh_TW: %(name)s 限制項不適用於 %(utype)s

en: %(prop1)s cannot be specified without %(prop2)s.
zh_TW: 如果不指定 %(prop2)s，則無法指定 %(prop1)s。

en: %(prop1)s property should only be specified for %(prop2)s with value %(value)s.
zh_TW: 應該只針對值為 %(value)s 的 %(prop2)s 指定 %(prop1)s 內容。

en: %(resource)s: Invalid attribute %(key)s
zh_TW: %(resource)s：無效的屬性 %(key)s

en: %(result)s - Unknown status %(resource_status)s due to "%(status_reason)s"
zh_TW: %(result)s - 不明狀態 %(resource_status)s，因為 "%(status_reason)s"

en: %(schema)s supplied for %(type)s %(data)s
zh_TW: %(schema)s 已提供給 %(type)s %(data)s

en: %(type)s not in valid format: %(error)s
zh_TW: %(type)s 的格式無效：%(error)s

en: %s Key Name must be a string
zh_TW: %s 索引鍵名稱必須是字串

en: %s Timed out
zh_TW: %s 已逾時

en: %s Value Name must be a string
zh_TW: %s 值名稱必須是字串

en: %s is not a valid job location.
zh_TW: %s 不是有效的工作位置。

en: %s is not active
zh_TW: %s 未處於作用中狀態

en: %s is not an integer.
zh_TW: %s 不是整數。

en: %s must be provided
zh_TW: 必須提供 %s

en: '%(attr)s': expected '%(expected)s', got '%(current)s'
zh_TW: '%(attr)s'：預期 '%(expected)s'，取得 '%(current)s'

en: 'task_name' is not assigned in 'params' in case of reverse type workflow.
zh_TW: 在逆向類型工作流程中，未在 'params' 中指派 'task_name'。

en: 'true' if DHCP is enabled for this subnet; 'false' otherwise.
zh_TW: 如果對此子網路啟用 DHCP，則為 'true'；否則為 'false'。

en: A UUID for the set of servers being requested.
zh_TW: 所要求伺服器集的 UUID。

en: A bad or out-of-range value was supplied
zh_TW: 提供的值不正確或超出範圍

en: A boolean value of default flag.
zh_TW: 預設旗標的布林值。

en: A boolean value specifying the administrative status of the network.
zh_TW: 用來指定網路管理狀態的布林值。

en: A character class and its corresponding %(min)s constraint to generate the random string from.
zh_TW: 字元類別及用於從其產生隨機字串的對應 %(min)s限制。

en: A character sequence and its corresponding %(min)s constraint to generate the random string from.
zh_TW: 字元序列及用於從其產生隨機字串的對應 %(min)s限制。

en: A comma-delimited list of server ip addresses. (Heat extension).
zh_TW: 伺服器 IP 位址的逗點定界清單。（Heat 延伸）。

en: A description of the volume.
zh_TW: 磁區的說明。

en: A device name where the volume will be attached in the system at /dev/device_name. This value is typically vda.
zh_TW: 將在系統中 /dev/device_name 處連接磁區，所在裝置的名稱。此值通常是 vda。

en: A device name where the volume will be attached in the system at /dev/device_name.e.g. vdb
zh_TW: 將在系統中 /dev/device_name 處連接磁區，所在裝置的名稱。例如 vdb

en: A dict of assigned network addresses of the form: {"public": [ip1, ip2...], "private": [ip3, ip4], "public_uuid": [ip1, ip2...], "private_uuid": [ip3, ip4]}. Each network will have two keys in dict, they are network name and network id.
zh_TW: 已指派的網路位址的字典，格式為：{"public": [ip1, ip2...], "private": [ip3, ip4], "public_uuid": [ip1, ip2...], "private_uuid": [ip3, ip4]}。每一個網路在字典中都將具有 2 個索引鍵，即網路名稱和網路 ID。

en: A dict of key-value pairs output from the stack.
zh_TW: 來自堆疊的鍵值組輸出字典。

en: A dictionary which contains name and input of the workflow.
zh_TW: 包含工作流程的名稱及輸入的字典。

en: A length constraint must have a min value and/or a max value specified.
zh_TW: 長度限制必須指定最小值及/或最大值。

en: A list of URLs (webhooks) to invoke when state transitions to alarm.
zh_TW: 狀態轉移至警示時要呼叫的 URL（Web 連結鉤）清單。

en: A list of URLs (webhooks) to invoke when state transitions to insufficient-data.
zh_TW: 狀態轉移至資料不足時要呼叫的 URL（Web 連結鉤）清單。

en: A list of URLs (webhooks) to invoke when state transitions to ok.
zh_TW: 狀態轉移至正常時要呼叫的 URL（Web 連結鉤）清單。

en: A list of access rules that define access from IP to Share.
zh_TW: 存取規則的清單，這些規則用來定義從 IP 到共用項目的存取。

en: A list of all rules for the QoS policy.
zh_TW: 服務品質原則的所有規則清單。

en: A list of all subnet attributes for the port.
zh_TW: 埠的所有子網路屬性清單。

en: A list of character class and their constraints to generate the random string from.
zh_TW: 字元類別及用於從其產生隨機字串的限制清單。

en: A list of character sequences and their constraints to generate the random string from.
zh_TW: 字元序列及用於從其產生隨機字串的限制清單。

en: A list of cluster instance IPs.
zh_TW: 叢集實例 IP 清單。

en: A list of clusters to which this policy is attached.
zh_TW: 要將此原則連接至的叢集清單。

en: A list of host route dictionaries for the subnet.
zh_TW: 子網路的主機路由字典清單。

en: A list of instances ids.
zh_TW: 實例 ID 清單。

en: A list of metric ids.
zh_TW: 度量 ID 的清單。

en: A list of query factors, each comparing a Sample attribute with a value. Implicitly combined with matching_metadata, if any.
zh_TW: 查詢因數清單，每個因數都會將 Sample 屬性與值進行比較。隱含地與 matching_metadata 結合（如果有的話）。

en: A list of resource IDs for the resources in the chain.
zh_TW: 鏈中資源的資源 ID 清單。

en: A list of resource IDs for the resources in the group.
zh_TW: 群組中資源的資源 ID 清單。

en: A list of security groups for the port.
zh_TW: 埠的安全群組清單。

en: A list of security services IDs or names.
zh_TW: 安全服務 ID 或名稱清單。

en: A login profile for the user.
zh_TW: 使用者的登入設定檔。

en: A mandatory input parameter is missing
zh_TW: 遺漏了必要的輸入參數

en: A map containing all headers for the container.
zh_TW: 儲存器的所有標頭所在的對映。

en: A map of Nova names and captured stderrs from the configuration execution to each server.
zh_TW: 配置執行中 Nova 名稱與擷取之標準錯誤至每一個伺服器的對映。

en: A map of Nova names and captured stdouts from the configuration execution to each server.
zh_TW: Nova 名稱與從配置執行擷取至每一個伺服器之標準輸出的對映。

en: A map of Nova names and returned status code from the configuration execution.
zh_TW: Nova 名稱與從配置執行傳回之狀態碼的對映。

en: A map of files to create/overwrite on the server upon boot. Keys are file names and values are the file contents.
zh_TW: 啟動時要在伺服器上建立/改寫的檔案對映。索引鍵是檔名，值是檔案內容。

en: A map of resource names to the specified attribute of each individual resource.
zh_TW: 資源名稱與每一個個別資源之指定屬性的對映。

en: A map of resource names to the specified attribute of each individual resource. Requires heat_template_version: 2014-10-16.
zh_TW: 資源名稱與每一個個別資源之指定屬性的對映。需要 heat_template_version：2014-10-16。

en: A map of user-defined meta data to associate with the account. Each key in the map will set the header X-Account-Meta-{key} with the corresponding value.
zh_TW: 要與帳戶產生關聯的使用者定義 meta 資料對映。對映中的每個索引鍵將以對應值設定標頭 X-Account-Meta-{key}。

en: A map of user-defined meta data to associate with the container. Each key in the map will set the header X-Container-Meta-{key} with the corresponding value.
zh_TW: 要與儲存器產生關聯的使用者定義 meta 資料對映。對映中的每個索引鍵將以對應值設定標頭 X-Container-Meta-{key}。

en: A name used to distinguish the volume.
zh_TW: 用來識別磁區的名稱。

en: A per-tenant quota on the prefix space that can be allocated from the subnet pool for tenant subnets.
zh_TW: 字首空間上每個租戶的配額，可以從子網路儲存區為租戶子網路配置該配額。

en: A predefined access control list (ACL) that grants permissions on the bucket.
zh_TW: 用來授與儲存區許可權的預先定義存取控制清單 (ACL)。

en: A range constraint must have a min value and/or a max value specified.
zh_TW: 範圍限制必須指定最小值及/或最大值。

en: A reference to the wait condition handle used to signal this wait condition.
zh_TW: 用來向此等待條件發出信號的等待條件控點參照。

en: A signed url to create executions for workflows specified in Workflow resource.
zh_TW: 已簽署的 URL，用來為工作流程資源中指定的工作流程建立執行。

en: A signed url to handle the alarm.
zh_TW: 要用來處理警示的已簽署 URL。

en: A signed url to handle the alarm. (Heat extension).
zh_TW: 要用來處理警示的已簽署 URL。（Heat 延伸）。

en: A specified set of DNS name servers to be used.
zh_TW: 要使用的指定 DNS 名稱伺服器集。

en: A string specifying a symbolic name for the network, which is not required to be unique.
zh_TW: 用來指定網路符號名稱的字串，不要求是唯一的。

en: A string specifying a symbolic name for the security group, which is not required to be unique.
zh_TW: 用來指定安全群組符號名稱的字串，不要求是唯一的。

en: A string specifying physical network mapping for the network.
zh_TW: 用來給網路指定實體網路對映的字串。

en: A string specifying the provider network type for the network.
zh_TW: 用來給網路指定提供者網路類型的字串。

en: A string specifying the segmentation id for the network.
zh_TW: 用來給網路指定分段 ID 的字串。

en: A symbolic name for this port.
zh_TW: 此埠的符號名稱。

en: A url to handle the alarm using native API.
zh_TW: 用來利用原生 API 來處理警示的 URL。

en: A variable that this resource will use to replace with the current index of a given resource in the group. Can be used, for example, to customize the name property of grouped servers in order to differentiate them when listed with nova client.
zh_TW: 這是一個變數，此資源會將它取代為群組中給定資源的現行索引。例如，可用於自訂已分組伺服器的名稱內容，以在與 Nova用戶端一起列出時進行區分。

en: AWS compatible instance name.
zh_TW: AWS 相容的實例名稱。

en: AWS query string is malformed, does not adhere to AWS spec
zh_TW: AWS 查詢字串的格式不正確，不符合 AWS 規格

en: Access policies to apply to the user.
zh_TW: 要套用至使用者的存取原則。

en: AccessPolicy resource %s not in stack
zh_TW: AccessPolicy 資源 %s 不在堆疊中

en: Action %s not allowed for user
zh_TW: 不容許使用者執行動作 %s

en: Action to be performed on the traffic matching the rule.
zh_TW: 要對與規則相符之資料流量執行的動作。

en: Actual input parameter values of the task.
zh_TW: 作業的實際輸入參數值。

en: Add needed policies directly to the task, Policy keyword is not needed
zh_TW: 將所需原則直接新增至作業，不需要「原則」關鍵字

en: Additional MAC/IP address pairs allowed to pass through a port.
zh_TW: 容許通過埠的其他 MAC/IP 位址配對。

en: Additional MAC/IP address pairs allowed to pass through the port.
zh_TW: 容許通過此埠的其他 MAC/IP 位址配對。

en: Additional routes for this subnet.
zh_TW: 此子網路的其他路由。

en: Address family of the address scope, which is 4 or 6.
zh_TW: 位址範圍的位址系列，即 4 或 6。

en: Address of the notification. It could be a valid email address, url or service key based on notification type.
zh_TW: 通知的位址。它可以是有效的電子郵件位址、URL 或基於通知類型的服務索引鍵。

en: Address to bind the server. Useful when selecting a particular network interface.
zh_TW: 用於連結伺服器的位址。在選取特定網路時很有用。

en: Administrative state for the ipsec site connection.
zh_TW: IPSec 網站連線的管理狀態。

en: Administrative state for the vpn service.
zh_TW: VPN 服務的管理狀態。

en: Administrative state of the firewall. If false (down), firewall does not forward packets and will drop all traffic to/from VMs behind the firewall.
zh_TW: 防火牆的管理狀態。如果為 false（關閉），則防火牆不轉遞封包，並將捨棄在防火牆保護之 VM 之間傳送的所有資料流量。

en: Administrative state of the router.
zh_TW: 路由器的管理狀態。

en: Alarm %(alarm)s could not find scaling group named "%(group)s"
zh_TW: 警示 %(alarm)s 找不到名稱為 "%(group)s" 的調整大小群組

en: Algorithm must be one of %s
zh_TW: 演算法必須是 %s 的其中之一

en: All heat engines are down.
zh_TW: 所有的 Heat 引擎都已關閉。

en: Allocated floating IP address.
zh_TW: 已配置浮動 IP 位址。

en: Allocation ID for VPC EIP address.
zh_TW: VPC EIP 位址的配置 ID。

en: Allow client's debug log output.
zh_TW: 容許用戶端的除錯日誌輸出。

en: Allow or deny action for this firewall rule.
zh_TW: 此防火牆規則的容許或拒絕動作。

en: Allow orchestration of multiple clouds.
zh_TW: 容許編排多個雲端。

en: Allow reauthentication on token expiry, such that long-running tasks may complete. Note this defeats the expiry of any provided user tokens.
zh_TW: 容許對記號期限進行重新鑑別，以便長時間執行的作業可以完成。請注意，這會讓任何所提供之使用者記號的期限失效。

en: Allowed keystone endpoints for auth_uri when multi_cloud is enabled. At least one endpoint needs to be specified.
zh_TW: 啟用 multi_cloud 後，接受 auth_uri 的 Keystone 端點。必須至少指定一個端點。

en: Allowed tenancy of instances launched in the VPC. default - any tenancy; dedicated - instance will be dedicated, regardless of the tenancy option specified at instance launch.
zh_TW: 容許租用 VPC 中啟動的實例。預設值 - 任意租用；專用 - 實例將會是專用實例，而不論在啟動實例時指定的租用選項為何。

en: Allowed values: %s
zh_TW: 容許的值：%s

en: AllowedPattern must be a string
zh_TW: AllowedPattern 必須是字串

en: AllowedValues must be a list
zh_TW: AllowedValues 必須是清單

en: Allowing not to store action results after task completion.
zh_TW: 容許在作業完成之後不儲存動作結果。

en: Allows to synchronize multiple parallel workflow branches and aggregate their data. Valid inputs: all - the task will run only if all upstream tasks are completed. Any numeric value - then the task will run once at least this number of upstream tasks are completed and corresponding conditions have triggered.
zh_TW: 容許同步多個平行工作流程分支並聚集它們的資料。有效輸入：全部 - 僅當所有上游作業均已完成時，作業才將執行。任何數值 - 在至少此數目的上游作業均已完成且已觸發相應的條件之後，作業才將執行。

en: Ambiguous versions (%s)
zh_TW: 版本不詳：(%s)

en: Amount of disk space (in GB) required to boot image. Default value is 0 if not specified and means no limit on the disk size.
zh_TW: 啟動映像檔所需的磁碟空間量（以 GB 為單位）。如果未指定，則預設值為 0，這表示磁碟大小沒有限制。

en: Amount of ram (in MB) required to boot image. Default value is 0 if not specified and means no limit on the ram size.
zh_TW: 啟動映像檔所需的 RAM 量（以 MB 為單位）。如果未指定，則預設值為 0，這表示 RAM 大小沒有限制。

en: An address scope ID to assign to the subnet pool.
zh_TW: 要指派給子網路儲存區的位址範圍 ID。

en: An application health check for the instances.
zh_TW: 實例的應用程式性能檢查。

en: An ordered list of nics to be added to this server, with information about connected networks, fixed ips, port etc.
zh_TW: 要新增至此伺服器的有序 NIC 清單，含有所連接網路、固定 IP 及埠等的相關資訊。

en: An unknown exception occurred.
zh_TW: 發生一個未知例外

en: Any data structure arbitrarily containing YAQL expressions that defines workflow output. May be nested.
zh_TW: 任意包含 YAQL 表示式的任何資料結構，該資料結構定義工作流程輸出。可能是巢狀的。

en: Anything other than one VPCZoneIdentifier
zh_TW: 一個 VPCZoneIdentifier 之外的任何項目

en: Api endpoint reference of the instance.
zh_TW: 實例的 API 端點參照。

en: Arbitrary key-value pairs specified by the client to help boot a server.
zh_TW: 任意鍵值組，由用戶端指定來協助啟動伺服器。

en: Arbitrary key-value pairs specified by the client to help the Cinder scheduler creating a volume.
zh_TW: 用戶端指定用來協助 Cinder 排程器建立磁區的任意鍵值組。

en: Arbitrary key/value metadata to store contextual information about this queue.
zh_TW: 用於儲存此佇列相關環境定義資訊的任意鍵/值 meta 資料。

en: Arbitrary key/value metadata to store for this server. Both keys and values must be 255 characters or less. Non-string values will be serialized to JSON (and the serialized string must be 255 characters or less).
zh_TW: 要儲存用於此伺服器的任意鍵/值 meta 資料。索引鍵及值不得超過 255 個字元。非字串值將序列化為 JSON（並且已序列化的字串不得超過 255 個字元）。

en: Arbitrary key/value metadata to store information for aggregate.
zh_TW: 用於儲存聚集資訊的任意鍵/值 meta 資料。

en: Argument to "%s" must be a list
zh_TW: "%s" 的引數必須是清單

en: Argument to "%s" must be a string
zh_TW: "%s" 的引數必須是字串

en: Argument to "%s" must be string or list
zh_TW: "%s" 的引數必須是字串或清單

en: Argument to function "%s" must be a list of strings
zh_TW: 函數 "%s" 的引數必須是字串清單

en: Arguments to "%s" can be of the next forms: [resource_name] or [resource_name, attribute, (path), ...]
zh_TW: "%s" 的引數可以是下列形式：[resource_name] 或 [resource_name, attribute, (path), ...]

en: Arguments to "%s" must be a map
zh_TW: "%s" 的引數必須是對映

en: Arguments to "%s" must be of the form [index, collection]
zh_TW: "%s" 的引數格式必須是 [index, collection]

en: Arguments to "%s" must be of the form [resource_name, attribute, (path), ...]
zh_TW: "%s" 的引數格式必須是 [resource_name, attribute, (path), ...]

en: Arguments to "%s" must be of the form [resource_name, attribute]
zh_TW: "%s" 的引數格式必須是 [resource_name, attribute]

en: Arguments to %s not fully resolved
zh_TW: %s 的引數未完全解析

en: Attempt to delete a stack with id: %(id)s %(msg)s
zh_TW: 嘗試刪除 ID 為 %(id)s 的堆疊：%(msg)s

en: Attempt to delete user creds with id %(id)s that does not exist
zh_TW: 嘗試刪除 ID 為 %(id)s 的使用者認證，但它不存在

en: Attempt to update a stack with id: %(id)s %(msg)s
zh_TW: 嘗試更新 ID 為 %(id)s 的堆疊：%(msg)s

en: Attempt to update a stack with id: %(id)s %(traversal)s %(msg)s
zh_TW: 嘗試更新 ID 為 %(id)s 的堆疊：%(traversal)s %(msg)s

en: Attempt to use stored_context with no user_creds
zh_TW: 嘗試在不使用 user_creds 的情況下使用 stored_context

en: Attribute %(attr)s for facade %(type)s missing in provider
zh_TW: 提供者中遺漏了 Facade %(type)s 的屬性 %(attr)s

en: Audit status of this firewall policy.
zh_TW: 此防火牆原則的審核狀態。

en: Authentication Endpoint URI.
zh_TW: 鑑別端點 URI。

en: Authentication hash algorithm for the ike policy.
zh_TW: IKE 原則的鑑別雜湊演算法。

en: Authentication hash algorithm for the ipsec policy.
zh_TW: IPSec 原則的鑑別雜湊演算法。

en: AutoScaling group ID to apply policy to.
zh_TW: 要套用原則的 AutoScaling 群組 ID。

en: AutoScaling group name to apply policy to.
zh_TW: 要套用原則的 AutoScaling 群組名稱。

en: Availability Zone of the subnet.
zh_TW: 子網路的「可用性區域」。

en: Availability zone in which you want the subnet.
zh_TW: 子網路預期位於的可用性區域。

en: Availability zone to create servers in.
zh_TW: 要在其中建立伺服器的可用性區域。

en: Availability zone to create volumes in.
zh_TW: 要在其中建立磁區的可用性區域。

en: Availability zone to launch the instance in.
zh_TW: 要在其中啟動實例的可用性區域。

en: Backend authentication failed
zh_TW: 後端鑑別失敗

en: Binary
zh_TW: 二進位

en: Block device mappings for this server.
zh_TW: 此伺服器的區塊裝置對映。

en: Block device mappings to attach to instance.
zh_TW: 要連接至實例的區塊裝置對映。

en: Block device mappings v2 for this server.
zh_TW: 此伺服器的區塊裝置對映第 2 版。

en: Boolean extra spec that used for filtering of backends by their capability to create share snapshots.
zh_TW: 布林額外規格，用於依後端的能力對後端進行過濾，以建立共用 Snapshot。

en: Boolean indicating if the volume can be booted or not.
zh_TW: 用來指示磁區是否可啟動的布林值。

en: Boolean indicating if the volume is encrypted or not.
zh_TW: 布林，指出磁區是否加密。

en: Boolean indicating whether allow the volume to be attached more than once.
zh_TW: 布林值，用來指示是否容許多次連接該磁區。

en: Bus of the device: hypervisor driver chooses a suitable default if omitted.
zh_TW: 裝置匯流排：如果省略，則 Hypervisor 驅動程式會選擇適當的預設值。

en: CIDR block notation for this subnet.
zh_TW: 此子網路的 CIDR 區塊表示法。

en: CIDR block to apply to subnet.
zh_TW: 要套用至子網路的 CIDR 區塊。

en: CIDR block to apply to the VPC.
zh_TW: 要套用至 VPC 的 CIDR 區塊。

en: CIDR of subnet.
zh_TW: 子網路的 CIDR。

en: CIDR to be associated with this metering rule.
zh_TW: 要與此計量規則產生關聯的 CIDR。

en: Can not specify property "%s" if the volume type is public.
zh_TW: 如果磁區類型是公用的，則無法指定內容 "%s"。

en: Can not use %s property on Nova-network.
zh_TW: 無法在 Nova 網路上使用 %s 內容。

en: Can't find role %s
zh_TW: 找不到角色 %s

en: Can't get user token without password
zh_TW: 如果沒有密碼，則無法取得使用者記號

en: Can't get user token, user not yet created
zh_TW: 無法取得使用者記號，尚未建立使用者

en: Can't traverse attribute path
zh_TW: 無法遍訪屬性路徑

en: Cancelling update when stack is %s
zh_TW: 當堆疊為 %s 時，取消更新

en: Cannot call %(method)s on orphaned %(objtype)s object
zh_TW: 無法對孤立的 %(objtype)s 物件呼叫 %(method)s

en: Cannot check %s, stack not created
zh_TW: 無法檢查 %s，未建立堆疊

en: Cannot define the following properties at the same time: %(props)s.
zh_TW: 無法同時定義下列內容：%(props)s。

en: Cannot get stack domain user token, no stack domain id configured, please fix your heat.conf
zh_TW: 無法取得堆疊網域使用者記號，未配置任何堆疊網域 ID，請修正 heat.conf

en: Cannot modify readonly field %(field)s
zh_TW: 無法修改唯讀欄位 %(field)s

en: Cannot resume %s, resource not found
zh_TW: 無法回復 %s，找不到資源

en: Cannot resume %s, resource_id not set
zh_TW: 無法回復 %s，未設定 resource_id

en: Cannot resume %s, stack not created
zh_TW: 無法回復 %s，未建立堆疊

en: Cannot suspend %s, resource not found
zh_TW: 無法暫停 %s，找不到資源

en: Cannot suspend %s, resource_id not set
zh_TW: 無法暫停 %s，未設定 resource_id

en: Cannot suspend %s, stack not created
zh_TW: 無法暫停 %s，未建立堆疊

en: Captured stderr from the configuration execution.
zh_TW: 從配置執行中擷取的標準錯誤。

en: Captured stdout from the configuration execution.
zh_TW: 從配置執行中擷取的標準輸出。

en: Circular Dependency Found: %(cycle)s
zh_TW: 發現循環相依關係：%(cycle)s

en: Client entity to poll.
zh_TW: 要輪詢的用戶端實體。

en: Client name and resource getter name must be specified.
zh_TW: 必須指定用戶端名稱及資源取得程式名稱。

en: Client to poll.
zh_TW: 要輪詢的用戶端。

en: Cluster configs dictionary.
zh_TW: 叢集配置字典。

en: Cluster information.
zh_TW: 叢集資訊。

en: Cluster metadata.
zh_TW: 叢集 meta 資料。

en: Cluster name.
zh_TW: 叢集名稱。

en: Cluster status.
zh_TW: 叢集狀態。

en: Comparison operator.
zh_TW: 比較運算子。

en: Concurrent transaction for %(action)s
zh_TW: %(action)s 的並行交易

en: Configuration of session persistence.
zh_TW: 階段作業持續性的配置。

en: Configuration script or manifest which specifies what actual configuration is performed.
zh_TW: 用來指定所執行實際配置的配置Script 或資訊清單。

en: Configure most important configs automatically.
zh_TW: 自動配置最重要的配置。

en: Confirm resize for server %s failed
zh_TW: 確認調整伺服器 %s 的大小失敗

en: Connection info for this network gateway.
zh_TW: 此網路閘道的連線資訊。

en: Container '%(name)s' creation failed: %(code)s - %(reason)s
zh_TW: 建立儲存器 '%(name)s' 失敗：%(code)s - %(reason)s

en: Container format of image.
zh_TW: 映像檔的儲存器格式。

en: Content of part to attach, either inline or by referencing the ID of another software config resource.
zh_TW: 要連接的組件內容（連接方式為行內或者參照另一個軟體配置資源的 ID）。

en: Context for this stack.
zh_TW: 此堆疊的環境定義。

en: Control how the disk is partitioned when the server is created.
zh_TW: 控制在建立伺服器時如何分割磁碟。

en: Controls DPD protocol mode.
zh_TW: 控制 DPD 通訊協定模式。

en: Convenience attribute to fetch the first assigned network address, or an empty string if nothing has been assigned at this time. Result may not be predictable if the server has addresses from more than one network.
zh_TW: 此便利屬性用來提取第一個所指派的網址，或者是空字串（如果此時尚未指派任何內容）。如果伺服器具有來自多個網路的位址，則結果可能無法預期。

en: Convenience attribute, provides curl CLI command prefix, which can be used for signalling handle completion or failure when signal_transport is set to TOKEN_SIGNAL. You can signal success by adding --data-binary '{"status": "SUCCESS"}' , or signal failure by adding --data-binary '{"status": "FAILURE"}'. This attribute is set to None for all other signal transports.
zh_TW: 此便利屬性提供了 Curl CLI 指令字首，該字首可用於在 signal_transport 設為 TOKEN_SIGNAL 時傳送控點完成或失敗的信號。您可以透過新增 --data-binary '{"status": "SUCCESS"}' 來傳送成功信號，或者透過新增 --data-binary '{"status": "FAILURE"}' 來傳送失敗信號。針對所有其他信號傳輸，此屬性設為「無」。

en: Convenience attribute, provides curl CLI command prefix, which can be used for signalling handle completion or failure. You can signal success by adding --data-binary '{"status": "SUCCESS"}' , or signal failure by adding --data-binary '{"status": "FAILURE"}'.
zh_TW: 此便利屬性提供了 Curl CLI 指令字首，該字首可用於傳送控點完成或失敗的信號。您可以透過新增 --data-binary '{"status": "SUCCESS"}' 來傳送成功信號，或者透過新增 --data-binary '{"status": "FAILURE"}' 來傳送失敗信號。

en: Cooldown period, in seconds.
zh_TW: 冷卻期間（以秒為單位）。

en: Could not confirm resize of server %s
zh_TW: 無法確認調整伺服器 %s 的大小

en: Could not detach attachment %(att)s from server %(srv)s.
zh_TW: 無法從伺服器 %(srv)s 分離連接 %(att)s。

en: Could not fetch remote template "%(name)s": %(exc)s
zh_TW: 無法提取遠端範本 "%(name)s"：%(exc)s

en: Could not fetch remote template '%(url)s': %(exc)s
zh_TW: 無法提取遠端範本 '%(url)s'：%(exc)s

en: Could not load %(name)s: %(error)s
zh_TW: 無法載入 %(name)s：%(error)s

en: Could not retrieve template: %s
zh_TW: 無法擷取範本：%s

en: Create volumes on the same physical port as an instance.
zh_TW: 在與實例相同的實體埠上建立磁區。

en: Credentials used for swift. Not required if sahara is configured to use proxy users and delegated trusts for access.
zh_TW: 用於 Swift 的認證。如果將 Sahara 配置成使用 Proxy 使用者及委派的存取信任，則不需要此項。

en: Cron expression.
zh_TW: CRON 表示式。

en: Current share status.
zh_TW: 現行共用項目狀態。

en: Custom LoadBalancer template can not be found
zh_TW: 找不到自訂負載平衡器範本

en: DB instance restore point.
zh_TW: DB 實例還原點。

en: DNS IP address used inside tenant's network.
zh_TW: 租戶網路內使用的 DNS IP 位址。

en: Data supplied was not valid: %(reason)s
zh_TW: 提供的資料無效：%(reason)s

en: Database %(dbs)s specified for user does not exist in databases for resource %(name)s.
zh_TW: 指定給使用者的資料庫 %(dbs)s 不在下列資源的資料庫中：%(name)s。

en: Database volume size in GB.
zh_TW: 資料庫磁區大小 (GB)。

en: Databases property is required if users property is provided for resource %s.
zh_TW: 如果為下列資源提供了使用者內容，則需要資料庫內容：%s。

en: Datastore version %(dsversion)s for datastore type %(dstype)s is not valid. Allowed versions are %(allowed)s.
zh_TW: 資料儲存庫類型 %(dstype)s 的資料儲存庫版本 %(dsversion)s 無效。所容許的版本為 %(allowed)s。

en: Datetime when a share was created.
zh_TW: 判定共用項目的建立時間。

en: Dead Peer Detection protocol configuration for the ipsec site connection.
zh_TW: IPSec 網站連線的已停用同層級偵測通訊協定配置。

en: Dead engines are removed.
zh_TW: 已移除停用的引擎。

en: Default TLS container reference to retrieve TLS information.
zh_TW: 用來擷取 TLS 資訊的預設 TLS 儲存器參照。

en: Default must be a comma-delimited list string: %s
zh_TW: 預設值必須是以逗點定界的清單字串：%s

en: Default name or UUID of the image used to boot Hadoop nodes.
zh_TW: 用來啟動 Hadoop 節點之映像檔的預設名稱或 UUID。

en: Default region name used to get services endpoints.
zh_TW: 用來取得服務端點的預設區域名稱。

en: Default settings for some of task attributes defined at workflow level.
zh_TW: 在工作流程層次定義之部分作業屬性的預設設定。

en: Default value for the input if none is specified.
zh_TW: 輸入的預設值（如果未指定任何值）。

en: Defines a delay in seconds that Mistral Engine should wait after a task has completed before starting next tasks defined in on-success, on-error or on-complete.
zh_TW: 定義在某個作業已完成之後且在啟動「成功時」、「發生錯誤時」或「完成時」中所定義的下一個作業之前，Mistral 引擎應該等待的延遲（以秒為單位）。

en: Defines a delay in seconds that Mistral Engine should wait before starting a task.
zh_TW: 定義 Mistral 引擎在啟動作業之前應該等待的延遲（以秒為單位）。

en: Defines a pattern how task should be repeated in case of an error.
zh_TW: 定義在發生錯誤時應該如何重複作業的型樣。

en: Defines a period of time in seconds after which a task will be failed automatically by engine if hasn't completed.
zh_TW: 定義一個時段（以秒為單位），在經歷該時段之後，如果作業仍未完成，則引擎自動讓該作業失敗。

en: Defines if share type is accessible to the public.
zh_TW: 定義是否可公開存取共用類型。

en: Defines if shared filesystem is public or private.
zh_TW: 定義共用檔案系統是公用的還是專用的。

en: Defines the method in which the request body for signaling a workflow would be parsed. In case this property is set to True, the body would be parsed as a simple json where each key is a workflow input, in other cases body would be parsed expecting a specific json format with two keys: "input" and "params".
zh_TW: 定義解析用於傳送工作流程信號的要求內文時所使用的方法。當此內容設為 True 時，會將內文作為簡式 JSON 進行解析，其中每一個鍵都是一個工作流程輸入；在其他情況下，解析內文時，預期為含有兩個鍵（"input" 及 "params"）的指定 JSON 格式。

en: Defines whether Mistral Engine should put the workflow on hold or not before starting a task.
zh_TW: 定義在啟動作業之前，Mistral 引擎是否應該將工作流程置於保留狀態。

en: Defines whether auto-assign security group to this Node Group template.
zh_TW: 定義是否自動將安全群組指派給此「節點群組」範本。

en: Defining more than one configuration for the same action in SoftwareComponent "%s" is not allowed.
zh_TW: 不容許對 SoftwareComponent "%s" 中的同一個動作定義多個配置。

en: Deleting in-progress snapshot
zh_TW: 正在刪除 Snapshot

en: Deleting non-empty container (%(id)s) when %(prop)s is False
zh_TW: 當 %(prop)s 為 False 時，刪除非空儲存器 (%(id)s)

en: Delimiter for %s must be string
zh_TW: %s 的定界字元必須是字串

en: Denotes that the deployment is in an error state if this output has a value.
zh_TW: 如果此輸出具有值，則表示該部署處於錯誤狀態。

en: Deploy data available
zh_TW: 部署可用的資料

en: Deployment exited with non-zero status code: %s
zh_TW: 部署已結束，傳回非零狀態碼：%s

en: Deployment to server failed: %s
zh_TW: 部署至伺服器時失敗：%s

en: Deployment with id %s not found
zh_TW: 找不到 ID 為 %s 的部署

en: Deprecated.
zh_TW: 已淘汰。

en: Describe time constraints for the alarm. Only evaluate the alarm if the time at evaluation is within this time constraint. Start point(s) of the constraint are specified with a cron expression, whereas its duration is given in seconds.
zh_TW: 說明警示的時間限制。如果執行評估的時間位於此時間限制內，則只評估警示。限制的起始點透過 CRON 表示式進行指定，而它的持續時間則以秒為單位進行提供。

en: Description for the alarm.
zh_TW: 警示的說明。

en: Description for the firewall policy.
zh_TW: 防火牆原則的說明。

en: Description for the firewall rule.
zh_TW: 防火牆規則的說明。

en: Description for the firewall.
zh_TW: 防火牆的說明。

en: Description for the ike policy.
zh_TW: IKE 原則的說明。

en: Description for the ipsec policy.
zh_TW: IPSec 原則的說明。

en: Description for the ipsec site connection.
zh_TW: IPSec 網站連線的說明。

en: Description for the time constraint.
zh_TW: 時間限制的說明。

en: Description for the vpn service.
zh_TW: VPN 服務的說明。

en: Description for this interface.
zh_TW: 此介面的說明。

en: Description of keystone group.
zh_TW: Keystone 群組的說明。

en: Description of keystone project.
zh_TW: Keystone 專案的說明。

en: Description of keystone region.
zh_TW: Keystone 區域的說明。

en: Description of keystone service.
zh_TW: Keystone 服務的說明。

en: Description of keystone user.
zh_TW: Keystone 使用者的說明。

en: Description of the Node Group Template.
zh_TW: 節點群組範本的說明。

en: Description of the Sahara Group Template.
zh_TW: Sahara 群組範本的說明。

en: Description of the alarm.
zh_TW: 警示的說明。

en: Description of the data source.
zh_TW: 資料來源的說明。

en: Description of the firewall policy.
zh_TW: 防火牆原則的說明。

en: Description of the firewall rule.
zh_TW: 防火牆規則的說明。

en: Description of the firewall.
zh_TW: 防火牆的說明。

en: Description of the image.
zh_TW: 映像檔的說明。

en: Description of the input.
zh_TW: 輸入的說明。

en: Description of the job binary.
zh_TW: 工作二進位檔的說明。

en: Description of the metering label.
zh_TW: 計量標籤的說明。

en: Description of the output.
zh_TW: 輸出的說明。

en: Description of the pool.
zh_TW: 儲存區的說明。

en: Description of the security group.
zh_TW: 安全群組的說明。

en: Description of the vip.
zh_TW: VIP 的說明。

en: Description of the volume type.
zh_TW: 磁區類型的說明。

en: Description of the volume.
zh_TW: 磁區的說明。

en: Description of this Load Balancer.
zh_TW: 此負載平衡器的說明。

en: Description of this listener.
zh_TW: 此監視器的說明。

en: Description of this pool.
zh_TW: 此儲存區的說明。

en: Desired IPs for this port.
zh_TW: 此埠需要的 IP。

en: Desired capacity of the cluster.
zh_TW: 需要的叢集容量。

en: Desired initial number of instances.
zh_TW: 需要的起始實例數。

en: Desired initial number of resources in cluster.
zh_TW: 叢集中需要的起始資源數目。

en: Desired initial number of resources.
zh_TW: 需要的起始資源數目。

en: Desired number of instances.
zh_TW: 需要的實例數。

en: DesiredCapacity must be between MinSize and MaxSize
zh_TW: DesiredCapacity 必須介於 MinSize 和 MaxSize 之間

en: Destination IP address or CIDR.
zh_TW: 目的地 IP 位址或 CIDR。

en: Destination ip_address for this firewall rule.
zh_TW: 此防火牆規則的目的地 ip_address。

en: Destination port number or a range.
zh_TW: 目的地埠號或範圍。

en: Destination port range for this firewall rule.
zh_TW: 此防火牆規則的目的地埠範圍。

en: Detailed information about resource.
zh_TW: 資源的相關詳細資訊。

en: Device ID of this port.
zh_TW: 此埠的裝置 ID。

en: Device info for this network gateway.
zh_TW: 此網路閘道的裝置資訊。

en: Device type: at the moment we can make distinction only between disk and cdrom.
zh_TW: 裝置類型：目前，我們只能區分磁碟與CDROM。

en: Dict, which has expand properties for port. Used only if port property is not specified for creating port.
zh_TW: 字典，具有埠的延伸內容。只在未指定埠內容以用於建立埠時，才使用。

en: Dictionary containing workflow tasks.
zh_TW: 包含工作流程作業的字典。

en: Dictionary of node configurations.
zh_TW: 節點配置的字典。

en: Dictionary of variables to publish to the workflow context.
zh_TW: 要發佈至工作流程環境定義的變數字典。

en: Dictionary which contains input for workflow.
zh_TW: 包含工作流程輸入的字典。

en: Dictionary-like section defining task policies that influence how Mistral Engine runs tasks. Must satisfy Mistral DSL v2.
zh_TW: 與字典類似的區段，用來定義可影響 Mistral 引擎如何執行作業的作業原則。必須滿足 Mistral DSL 第 2 版。

en: DisableRollback and OnFailure may not be used together
zh_TW: DisableRollback 及 OnFailure 不能一起使用

en: Disk format of image.
zh_TW: 映像檔的磁碟格式。

en: Does not contain a valid AWS Access Key or certificate
zh_TW: 不包含有效的「AWS 存取金鑰」或憑證

en: Duplicate names %s
zh_TW: 重複名稱 %s

en: Duplicate refs are not allowed.
zh_TW: 不允許重複的參照。

en: Duration for the time constraint.
zh_TW: 時間限制的持續時間。

en: EIP address to associate with instance.
zh_TW: 要與實例產生關聯的 EIP 位址。

en: Each %(object_name)s must contain a %(sub_section)s key.
zh_TW: 每一個 %(object_name)s 都必須包含 %(sub_section)s 索引鍵。

en: Each Resource must contain a Type key.
zh_TW: 每一個資源都必須包含「類型」索引鍵。

en: Ebs is missing, this is required when specifying BlockDeviceMappings.
zh_TW: EBS 遺失，指定 BlockDeviceMappings 時，這是必要項目。

en: Egress rules are only allowed when Neutron is used and the 'VpcId' property is set.
zh_TW: 只有在使用 Neutron 且設定 'VpcId' 內容時，才接受 Egress 規則。

en: Either %(net)s or %(port)s must be provided.
zh_TW: 必須提供 %(net)s 或 %(port)s。

en: Either 'EIP' or 'AllocationId' must be provided.
zh_TW: 必須提供 'EIP' 或 'AllocationId'。

en: Either 'InstanceId' or 'LaunchConfigurationName' must be provided.
zh_TW: 必須提供 'InstanceId' 或 'LaunchConfigurationName'。

en: Either project or domain must be specified for role %s
zh_TW: 必須為角色 %s 指定專案或網域

en: Either volume_id or snapshot_id must be specified for device mapping %s
zh_TW: 必須給裝置對映 %s 指定 volume_id 或 snapshot_id

en: Email address of keystone user.
zh_TW: Keystone 使用者的電子郵件位址。

en: Enable the preview Stack Abandon feature.
zh_TW: 啟用預覽「堆疊放棄」功能。

en: Enable the preview Stack Adopt feature.
zh_TW: 啟用預覽「堆疊採用」功能。

en: Enables Source NAT on the router gateway. NOTE: The default policy setting in Neutron restricts usage of this property to administrative users only.
zh_TW: 在路由器閘道上啟用「來源 NAT」。附註：Neutron 中的預設原則設定將此內容限制為僅管理使用者使用。

en: Enables engine with convergence architecture. All stacks with this option will be created using convergence engine.
zh_TW: 啟用具有聚合架構的引擎。將使用聚合引擎來建立具有此選項的所有堆疊。

en: Enables or disables read-only access mode of volume.
zh_TW: 啟用或停用磁區的唯讀存取模式。

en: Encapsulation mode for the ipsec policy.
zh_TW: IPSec 原則的封裝模式。

en: Encrypt template parameters that were marked as hidden and also all the resource properties before storing them in database.
zh_TW: 先將已標示為隱藏的範本參數以及所有資源內容進行加密，然後將它們儲存在資料庫中。

en: Encryption algorithm for the ike policy.
zh_TW: IKE 原則的加密演算法。

en: Encryption algorithm for the ipsec policy.
zh_TW: IPSec 原則的加密演算法。

en: End address for the allocation pool.
zh_TW: 配置儲存區的結束位址。

en: End resizing the group %(group)s
zh_TW: 停止調整群組 %(group)s 的大小

en: Endpoint/url which can be used for signalling handle when signal_transport is set to TOKEN_SIGNAL. None for all other signal transports.
zh_TW: 端點 / URL，可用於在 signal_transport 設為 TOKEN_SIGNAL 時傳送控點信號。針對所有其他信號傳輸，值為「無」。

en: Endpoint/url which can be used for signalling handle.
zh_TW: 可用於傳送控點信號的端點 / URL。

en: Engine_Id
zh_TW: 引擎 ID

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Error authorizing action %s
zh_TW: 授權動作 %s 時發生錯誤

en: Error creating ec2 keypair for user %s
zh_TW: 給使用者 %s 建立 EC2 金鑰組時發生錯誤

en: Error during applying access rules to share "{0}". The root cause of the problem is the following: {1}.
zh_TW: 將存取規則套用至共用項目 "{0}" 時發生錯誤。此問題的根本原因如下：{1}。

en: Error during creation of share "{0}"
zh_TW: 建立共用項目 "{0}" 時發生錯誤

en: Error during deleting share "{0}".
zh_TW: 刪除共用項目 "{0}" 時發生錯誤。

en: Error validating value '%(value)s'
zh_TW: 驗證值 '%(value)s' 時發生錯誤

en: Error validating value '%(value)s': %(message)s
zh_TW: 驗證值 '%(value)s' 時發生錯誤：%(message)s

en: Ethertype of the traffic.
zh_TW: 資料流量的乙太網路類型。

en: Exclude state for cidr.
zh_TW: 排除 CIDR 的狀態。

en: Expected 1 external network, found %d
zh_TW: 預期 1 個外部網路，找到 %d 個

en: Export locations of share.
zh_TW: 共用項目的匯出位置。

en: Expression of the alarm to evaluate.
zh_TW: 要評估之警示的表示式。

en: External fixed IP address.
zh_TW: 外部固定 IP 位址。

en: External fixed IP addresses for the gateway.
zh_TW: 閘道的外部固定 IP 位址。

en: External network gateway configuration for a router.
zh_TW: 路由器的外部網路閘道配置。

en: Extra parameters to include in the "floatingip" object in the creation request. Parameters are often specific to installed hardware or extensions.
zh_TW: 要併入到建立要求中 "floatingip" 物件的額外參數。參數通常為所安裝硬體或延伸所特有。

en: Extra parameters to include in the creation request.
zh_TW: 要併到建立要求中的額外參數。

en: Extra parameters to include in the request.
zh_TW: 要併入要求中的額外參數。

en: Extra parameters to include in the request. Parameters are often specific to installed hardware or extensions.
zh_TW: 要併入到要求中的額外參數。參數通常為所安裝硬體或延伸所特有。

en: Extra specs key-value pairs defined for share type.
zh_TW: 為共用類型定義的額外規格鍵值組。

en: Failed to attach interface (%(port)s) to server (%(server)s)
zh_TW: 無法將介面 (%(port)s) 連接至伺服器 (%(server)s)

en: Failed to attach volume %(vol)s to server %(srv)s - %(err)s
zh_TW: 無法將磁區 %(vol)s 連接至伺服器 %(srv)s - %(err)s

en: Failed to detach interface (%(port)s) from server (%(server)s)
zh_TW: 無法將介面 (%(port)s) 從伺服器 (%(server)s) 分離

en: Failed to execute %(action)s for %(cluster)s: %(reason)s
zh_TW: 無法對 %(cluster)s 執行 %(action)s：%(reason)s

en: Failed to extend volume %(vol)s - %(err)s
zh_TW: 無法延伸磁區 %(vol)s - %(err)s

en: Failed to fetch template: %s
zh_TW: 無法提取範本：%s

en: Failed to find instance %s
zh_TW: 找不到實例 %s

en: Failed to find server %s
zh_TW: 找不到伺服器 %s

en: Failed to parse JSON data: %s
zh_TW: 無法剖析 JSON 資料：%s

en: Failed to restore volume %(vol)s from backup %(backup)s - %(err)s
zh_TW: 無法從備份 %(backup)s 還原磁區 %(vol)s - %(err)s

en: Failed to retrieve template
zh_TW: 無法擷取範本

en: Failed to retrieve template data: %s
zh_TW: 無法擷取範本資料：%s

en: Failed to retrieve template: %s
zh_TW: 無法擷取範本：%s

en: Failed to send message to stack (%(stack_name)s) on other engine (%(engine_id)s)
zh_TW: 無法將訊息傳送至其他引擎 (%(engine_id)s) 上的堆疊 (%(stack_name)s)

en: Failed to stop stack (%(stack_name)s) on other engine (%(engine_id)s)
zh_TW: 無法在其他引擎 (%(engine_id)s) 上停止堆疊 (%(stack_name)s)

en: Failed to update, can not found port info.
zh_TW: 無法更新，找不到埠資訊。

en: Fake attribute !a.
zh_TW: 偽造屬性 !a。

en: Fake attribute a.
zh_TW: 偽造屬性 a。

en: Fake property !a.
zh_TW: 偽造內容 !a。

en: Fake property !c.
zh_TW: 偽造內容 !c。

en: Fake property a.
zh_TW: 偽造內容 a。

en: Fake property c.
zh_TW: 偽造內容 c。

en: Fake property ca.
zh_TW: 偽造內容 ca。

en: False to trigger actions when the threshold is reached AND the alarm's state has changed. By default, actions are called each time the threshold is reached.
zh_TW: 如果為 False，則在達到臨界值且警示狀態變更時觸發動作。依預設，每次達到臨界值時，都會呼叫動作。

en: Field %(field)s of %(objname)s is not an instance of Field
zh_TW: %(objname)s 的欄位 %(field)s 不是「欄位」的實例

en: Fixed IP address to specify for the port created on the requested network.
zh_TW: 固定 IP 位址，指定給在所要求網路上建立的埠。

en: Fixed IP addresses.
zh_TW: 固定 IP 位址。

en: Fixed IPv4 address for this NIC.
zh_TW: 此 NIC 的固定 IPv4 位址。

en: Flag indicating if traffic to or from instance is validated.
zh_TW: 已驗證用來指示資料流量是送入實例還是從實例送出的旗標。

en: Flag to enable/disable port security on the network. It provides the default value for the attribute of the ports created on this network.
zh_TW: 用來在網路上啟用/停用埠安全的旗標。它為此網路上所建立之埠的屬性提供預設值。

en: Flag to enable/disable port security on the port. When disable this feature(set it to False), there will be no packages filtering, like security-group and address-pairs.
zh_TW: 用來在埠上啟用/停用埠安全的旗標。停用此功能（將其設為 False）時，將不執行套件過濾，例如安全群組和位址配對。

en: Flavor of the instance.
zh_TW: 實例的特性。

en: Friendly name of the port.
zh_TW: 埠的一般名稱。

en: Friendly name of the router.
zh_TW: 路由器的一般名稱。

en: Friendly name of the subnet.
zh_TW: 子網路的一般名稱。

en: Function "%s" must have arguments
zh_TW: 函數 "%s" 必須是引數

en: Function "%s" usage: ["<algorithm>", "<value>"]
zh_TW: 函數 "%s" 用法：["<algorithm>", "<value>"]

en: Gateway IP address "%(gateway)s" is in invalid format.
zh_TW: 閘道 IP 位址 "%(gateway)s" 的格式無效。

en: Gateway network for the router.
zh_TW: 路由器的閘道網路。

en: Generic HeatAPIException, please use specific subclasses!
zh_TW: 一般 HeatAPIException，請使用特定子類別！

en: Glance image ID or name.
zh_TW: Glance 映像檔 ID 或名稱。

en: Governs permissions set in manila for the cluster ips.
zh_TW: 針對叢集 IP，控管 Manila 中設定的許可權。

en: Granularity to use for age argument, defaults to days.
zh_TW: 要用於經歷時間引數的精度，預設為天數。

en: HTTP verb to use for signaling output values
zh_TW: 使用信號傳送輸出值時要用的 HTTP 動詞

en: Hadoop cluster name.
zh_TW: Hadoop 叢集名稱。

en: Header X-Auth-Url "%s" not an allowed endpoint
zh_TW: 標頭 X-Auth-Url "%s" 並非容許的端點

en: Health probe timeout, in seconds.
zh_TW: 性能探測逾時秒數。

en: Heat build revision. If you would prefer to manage your build revision separately, you can move this section to a different file and add it as another config option.
zh_TW: Heat 建置修訂。如果想要個別管理您的建置修訂，則可以將此區段移至其他檔案，並將它新增為另一個配置選項。

en: Host
zh_TW: 主機

en: Hostname
zh_TW: 主機名稱

en: Hostname of the instance.
zh_TW: 實例的主機名稱。

en: How long to preserve deleted data.
zh_TW: 已刪除資料的保留時間長度。

en: How the client will signal the wait condition. CFN_SIGNAL will allow an HTTP POST to a CFN keypair signed URL. TEMP_URL_SIGNAL will create a Swift TempURL to be signalled via HTTP PUT. HEAT_SIGNAL will allow calls to the Heat API resource-signal using the provided keystone credentials. ZAQAR_SIGNAL will create a dedicated zaqar queue to be signalled using the provided keystone credentials. TOKEN_SIGNAL will allow and HTTP POST to a Heat API endpoint with the provided keystone token. NO_SIGNAL will result in the resource going to a signalled state without waiting for any signal.
zh_TW: 用戶端將傳送等待條件信號的方式。CFN_SIGNAL 將容許對 CFN 金鑰組簽署的 URL 執行 HTTP POST 動作。TEMP_URL_SIGNAL 將透過 HTTP PUT 建立要向其傳送信號的 Swift TempURL。HEAT_SIGNAL 將容許呼叫使用所提供之 Keystone 認證的 Heat API 資源信號。ZAQAR_SIGNAL 將建立要使用所提供之 Keystone 認證向其傳送信號的專用 zaqar 佇列。TOKEN_SIGNAL 將容許使用所提供之 Keystone 記號對 Heat API 端點執行 HTTP POST 動作。NO_SIGNAL 將導致資源跳至「已傳送信號」狀態，而不會等待任何信號。

en: How the server should receive the metadata required for software configuration. POLL_SERVER_CFN will allow calls to the cfn API action DescribeStackResource authenticated with the provided keypair. POLL_SERVER_HEAT will allow calls to the Heat API resource-show using the provided keystone credentials. POLL_TEMP_URL will create and populate a Swift TempURL with metadata for polling. ZAQAR_MESSAGE will create a dedicated zaqar queue and post the metadata for polling.
zh_TW: 伺服器應該如何接收軟體配置所需 meta 資料。POLL_SERVER_CFN 將容許呼叫利用所提供之金鑰組進行鑑別的 cfn API 動作 DescribeStackResource。POLL_SERVER_HEAT 將容許呼叫使用所提供之 Keystone 認證的 Heat API 資源顯示。POLL_TEMP_URL 將利用用於進行輪詢的 meta 資料來建立和移入 Swift TempURL。ZAQAR_MESSAGE 將建立專用 zaqar 佇列並公佈用於進行輪詢的 meta 資料。

en: How the server should signal to heat with the deployment output values.
zh_TW: 伺服器應該如何用信號將部署輸出值傳送至 Heat。

en: How the server should signal to heat with the deployment output values. CFN_SIGNAL will allow an HTTP POST to a CFN keypair signed URL. TEMP_URL_SIGNAL will create a Swift TempURL to be signaled via HTTP PUT. HEAT_SIGNAL will allow calls to the Heat API resource-signal using the provided keystone credentials. ZAQAR_SIGNAL will create a dedicated zaqar queue to be signaled using the provided keystone credentials. NO_SIGNAL will result in the resource going to the COMPLETE state without waiting for any signal.
zh_TW: 伺服器應該如何用信號將部署輸出值傳送至 Heat。CFN_SIGNAL 將容許對 CFN 金鑰組簽署的 URL 執行 HTTP POST 動作。TEMP_URL_SIGNAL 將透過 HTTP PUT 建立要向其傳送信號的 Swift TempURL。HEAT_SIGNAL 將容許呼叫使用所提供之 Keystone 認證的 Heat API 資源信號。ZAQAR_SIGNAL 將建立要使用所提供之 Keystone 認證向其傳送信號的專用 zaqar 佇列。NO_SIGNAL 將導致資源跳至「完成」狀態，而不會等待任何信號。

en: Human readable name for the secret.
zh_TW: 人類可讀的密碼名稱。

en: Human-readable name for the container.
zh_TW: 人類可讀的儲存器名稱。

en: ID list of the L3 agent. User can specify multi-agents for highly available router. NOTE: The default policy setting in Neutron restricts usage of this property to administrative users only.
zh_TW: L3 代理程式的 ID 清單。使用者可以為高可用性路由器指定多個代理程式。附註：Neutron 中的預設原則設定會將此內容限制為僅供管理使用者使用。

en: ID of an existing port to associate with this server.
zh_TW: 要與此伺服器產生關聯的現有埠 ID。

en: ID of an existing port with at least one IP address to associate with this floating IP.
zh_TW: 要與此浮動 IP 產生關聯的現有埠 ID，此埠至少具有一個 IP 位址。

en: ID of network to create a port on.
zh_TW: 要在其上建立埠的網路 ID。

en: ID of project for API authentication
zh_TW: 用於 API 鑑別的專案 ID

en: ID of queue to use for signaling output values
zh_TW: 使用信號傳送輸出值時要使用的佇列 ID

en: ID of resource to apply configuration to. Normally this should be a Nova server ID.
zh_TW: 要向其套用配置的資源 ID。通常，這應該是 Nova 伺服器 ID。

en: ID of server (VM, etc...) on host that is used for exporting network file-system.
zh_TW: 用於匯出網路檔案系統之主機上伺服器（VM 等）的 ID。

en: ID of signal to use for signaling output values
zh_TW: 使用信號傳送輸出值時要用的信號 ID

en: ID of software configuration resource to execute when applying to the server.
zh_TW: 套用至伺服器時要執行的軟體配置資源 ID。

en: ID of the Cluster Template used for Node Groups and configurations.
zh_TW: 用於節點群組及配置之叢集範本的 ID。

en: ID of the InternetGateway.
zh_TW: InternetGateway 的 ID。

en: ID of the L3 agent. NOTE: The default policy setting in Neutron restricts usage of this property to administrative users only.
zh_TW: L3 代理程式的 ID。附註：Neutron 中的預設原則設定將此內容限制為僅供管理使用者使用。

en: ID of the Node Group Template.
zh_TW: 節點群組範本的 ID。

en: ID of the VPNGateway to attach to the VPC.
zh_TW: 要連接至 VPC 的 VPNGateway ID。

en: ID of the default image to use for the template.
zh_TW: 要用於範本之預設映像檔的 ID。

en: ID of the default pool this listener is associated to.
zh_TW: 與此接聽器相關聯的預設儲存區 ID。

en: ID of the floating IP to assign to the server.
zh_TW: 要指派給伺服器的浮動 IP ID。

en: ID of the floating IP to associate.
zh_TW: 要產生關聯之浮動 IP 的 ID。

en: ID of the health monitor associated with this pool.
zh_TW: 與此儲存區相關聯的性能監視器 ID。

en: ID of the image to use for the template.
zh_TW: 要用於範本的映像檔 ID。

en: ID of the load balancer this listener is associated to.
zh_TW: 與此接聽器相關聯的負載平衡器 ID。

en: ID of the network in which this IP is allocated.
zh_TW: 在其中配置此 IP 的網路 ID。

en: ID of the port associated with this IP.
zh_TW: 與此 IP 相關聯的埠 ID。

en: ID of the queue.
zh_TW: 佇列的 ID。

en: ID of the router used as gateway, set when associated with a port.
zh_TW: 用來作為閘道的路由器 ID，與埠產生關聯時設定。

en: ID of the router.
zh_TW: 路由器的 ID。

en: ID of the server being deployed to
zh_TW: 要部署至的伺服器 ID

en: ID of the stack this deployment belongs to
zh_TW: 此部署所屬的堆疊 ID

en: ID of the tenant to which the RBAC policy will be enforced.
zh_TW: 將對其實施 RBAC 原則的租戶 ID。

en: ID of the tenant who owns the health monitor.
zh_TW: 擁有性能監視器的租戶 ID。

en: ID or name of the QoS policy.
zh_TW: 服務品質原則的 ID 或名稱。

en: ID or name of the RBAC object.
zh_TW: RBAC 物件的 ID 或名稱。

en: ID or name of the external network for the gateway.
zh_TW: 閘道的外部網路 ID 或名稱。

en: ID or name of the image to register.
zh_TW: 要登錄的映像檔 ID 或名稱。

en: ID or name of the load balancer with which listener is associated.
zh_TW: 與監視器相關聯之負載平衡器的 ID 或名稱。

en: ID or name of the load balancing pool.
zh_TW: 負載平衡儲存區的 ID 或名稱。

en: ID that AWS assigns to represent the allocation of the address for use with Amazon VPC. Returned only for VPC elastic IP addresses.
zh_TW: AWS 指派此 ID 以表示配置位址來與 Amazon VPC 一起使用。只針對 VPC 彈性 IP 位址傳回。

en: IP address and port of the pool.
zh_TW: 儲存區的 IP 位址及埠。

en: IP address desired in the subnet for this port.
zh_TW: 子網路中此埠需要的 IP 位址。

en: IP address for the VIP.
zh_TW: VIP 的 IP 位址。

en: IP address of the associated port, if specified.
zh_TW: 如果指定的話，則為相關聯埠的 IP 位址。

en: IP address of the floating IP. NOTE: The default policy setting in Neutron restricts usage of this property to administrative users only.
zh_TW: 浮動 IP 的 IP 位址。附註：Neutron 中的預設原則設定會將此內容限制為僅供管理使用者使用。

en: IP address of the pool member on the pool network.
zh_TW: 儲存區網路上儲存區成員的 IP 位址。

en: IP address of the pool member.
zh_TW: 儲存區成員的 IP 位址。

en: IP address of the vip.
zh_TW: VIP 的 IP 位址。

en: IP address to allow through this port.
zh_TW: 容許通過此埠的 IP 位址。

en: IP address to use if the port has multiple addresses.
zh_TW: 埠具有多個位址時要使用的 IP 位址。

en: IP or other address information about guest that allowed to access to Share.
zh_TW: 容許其存取共用項目之訪客的相關 IP 或其他位址資訊。

en: IPv6 RA (Router Advertisement) mode.
zh_TW: IPv6 RA（路由器通告）模式。

en: IPv6 address mode.
zh_TW: IPv6 位址模式。

en: Id of a resource.
zh_TW: 資源的 ID。

en: Id of the manila share.
zh_TW: Manila 共用項目的 ID。

en: Id of the tenant owning the firewall policy.
zh_TW: 擁有防火牆原則的承租人 ID。

en: Id of the tenant owning the firewall.
zh_TW: 擁有防火牆的承租人 ID。

en: Identifier of the source instance to replicate.
zh_TW: 要抄寫的來源實例 ID。

en: If "%(size)s" is provided, only one of "%(image)s", "%(image_ref)s", "%(source_vol)s", "%(snapshot_id)s" can be specified, but currently specified options: %(exclusive_options)s.
zh_TW: 如果提供了 "%(size)s"，則只能指定 "%(image)s"、"%(image_ref)s"、"%(source_vol)s"、"%(snapshot_id)s" 中的一個，但目前指定的選項為：%(exclusive_options)s。

en: If False, closes the client socket connection explicitly.
zh_TW: 如果為 False，則將明確地關閉用戶端 Socket 連線。

en: If True, delete any objects in the container when the container is deleted. Otherwise, deleting a non-empty container will result in an error.
zh_TW: 如果為 True，則在刪除儲存器時刪除儲存器中的所有物件。否則，刪除非空儲存器將導致錯誤。

en: If True, enable config drive on the server.
zh_TW: 如果為 True，則將在伺服器上啟用配置驅動。

en: If configured, it allows to run action or workflow associated with a task multiple times on a provided list of items.
zh_TW: 如果已配置，則它將容許對所提供的項目清單多次執行與作業相關聯的動作或工作流程。

en: If set, then the server's certificate will not be verified.
zh_TW: 如果設定，則將不會驗證伺服器的憑證。

en: If specified, the backup to create the volume from.
zh_TW: 如果指定的話，則為要從其建立磁區的備份。

en: If specified, the backup used as the source to create the volume.
zh_TW: 如果指定的話，則為用作建立磁區之來源的備份。

en: If specified, the name or ID of the image to create the volume from.
zh_TW: 如果指定的話，則為要從其建立磁區的映像檔名稱或 ID。

en: If specified, the snapshot to create the volume from.
zh_TW: 如果指定的話，則為要從其建立磁區的 Snapshot。

en: If specified, the type of volume to use, mapping to a specific backend.
zh_TW: 如果指定的話，則為所使用磁區（對映至特定後端）的類型。

en: If specified, the volume to use as source.
zh_TW: 如果指定的話，則為要用來作為來源的磁區。

en: If the region is hierarchically a child of another region, set this parameter to the ID of the parent region.
zh_TW: 如果該區域是另一個區域的階層式子項，請將此參數設為母項區域的 ID。

en: If true, the resources in the chain will be created concurrently. If false or omitted, each resource will be treated as having a dependency on the previous resource in the list.
zh_TW: 如果為 true，則將同時建立鏈中的資源。如果為 false 或予以省略，則會將每一個資源都視為與清單中的上一個資源具有相依關係。

en: If without InstanceId, ImageId and InstanceType are required.
zh_TW: 如果沒有 InstanceId，則需要 ImageId 和 InstanceType。

en: Illegal prefix bounds: %(key1)s=%(value1)s, %(key2)s=%(value2)s.
zh_TW: 無效的字首範圍：%(key1)s=%(value1)s，%(key2)s=%(value2)s。

en: Image %(image)s requires %(imram)s minimum ram. Flavor %(flavor)s has only %(flram)s.
zh_TW: 映像檔 %(image)s 至少需要 %(imram)s RAM。特性 %(flavor)s 只有 %(flram)s。

en: Image %(image)s requires %(imsz)s GB minimum disk space. Flavor %(flavor)s has only %(flsz)s GB.
zh_TW: 映像檔 %(image)s 至少需要 %(imsz)s GB 的磁碟空間。特性 %(flavor)s 只有 %(flsz)s GB。

en: Image status is required to be %(cstatus)s not %(wstatus)s.
zh_TW: 需要映像檔狀態為 %(cstatus)s，而不是 %(wstatus)s。

en: Incompatible parameters were used together
zh_TW: 一起使用的參數不相容

en: Incorrect arguments to "%(fn_name)s" should be one of: %(allowed)s
zh_TW: "%(fn_name)s" 的引數不正確，應該是下列其中一項：%(allowed)s

en: Incorrect arguments to "%(fn_name)s" should be: %(example)s
zh_TW: "%(fn_name)s" 的引數不正確，應該是：%(example)s

en: Incorrect index to "%(fn_name)s" should be between 0 and %(max_index)s
zh_TW: "%(fn_name)s" 的索引不正確，應該介於 0 和 %(max_index)s 之間

en: Incorrect index to "%(fn_name)s" should be: %(example)s
zh_TW: "%(fn_name)s" 的索引不正確，應該是：%(example)s

en: Index to "%s" must be a string
zh_TW: "%s" 的索引必須是字串

en: Index to "%s" must be an integer
zh_TW: "%s" 的索引必須是整數

en: Indicate whether the volume should be deleted when the instance is terminated.
zh_TW: 指示在終止實例時是否應該刪除磁區。

en: Indicate whether the volume should be deleted when the server is terminated.
zh_TW: 指示在終止伺服器時是否應該刪除磁區。

en: Indicates remote IP prefix to be associated with this metering rule.
zh_TW: 指示要與此計量規則產生關聯的遠端 IP 字首。

en: Indicates whether or not to create a distributed router. NOTE: The default policy setting in Neutron restricts usage of this property to administrative users only. This property can not be used in conjunction with the L3 agent ID.
zh_TW: 指出是否要建立分散式路由器。附註：Neutron 中的預設原則設定會將此內容限制為僅供管理使用者使用。此內容不能與L3 代理程式 ID 結合使用。

en: Indicates whether or not to create a highly available router. NOTE: The default policy setting in Neutron restricts usage of this property to administrative users only. And now neutron do not support distributed and ha at the same time.
zh_TW: 指出是否要建立高可用性路由器。附註：Neutron 中的預設原則設定會將此內容限制為僅供管理使用者使用。而現在 Neutron 不能同時支援分散式和高可用性路由器。

en: Indicates whether this firewall rule is enabled or not.
zh_TW: 指示是否已啟用此防火牆規則。

en: Information used to configure the bucket as a static website.
zh_TW: 用來將儲存區配置為靜態網站的資訊。

en: Initiator state in lowercase for the ipsec site connection.
zh_TW: IPSec 網站連線的起始器狀態（小寫）。

en: Input in signal data must be a map, find a %s
zh_TW: 信號資料中的輸入必須是對映，尋找 %s

en: Input values for the workflow.
zh_TW: 工作流程的輸入值。

en: Input values to apply to the software configuration on this server.
zh_TW: 要套用至此伺服器上軟體配置的輸入值。

en: Instance ID to associate with EIP specified by EIP property.
zh_TW: 要與 EIP 內容所指定的 EIP 產生關聯的實例 ID。

en: Instance ID to associate with EIP.
zh_TW: 要與 EIP 產生關聯的實例 ID。

en: Instance connection to CFN/CW API validate certs if SSL is used.
zh_TW: 與 CFN/CW API 驗證憑證的實例連線（如果使用 SSL）。

en: Instance connection to CFN/CW API via https.
zh_TW: 透過 HTTPS 與 CFN/CW API 進行的實例連線。

en: Instance is not ACTIVE (was: %s)
zh_TW: 實例不在作用中（曾經是：%s）

en: Instance metadata must not contain greater than %s entries.  This is the maximum number allowed by your service provider
zh_TW: 實例 meta 資料不得包含 %s 個以上的項目。這是服務提供者所容許的數目上限

en: Interface type of keystone service endpoint.
zh_TW: Keystone 服務端點的介面類型。

en: Internet protocol version.
zh_TW: 網際網路通訊協定版本。

en: Invalid %s, expected a mapping
zh_TW: %s 無效，預期為對映

en: Invalid CRON expression: %s
zh_TW: 無效的 CRON 表示式：%s

en: Invalid Parameter type "%s"
zh_TW: 無效的參數類型 "%s"

en: Invalid Property %s
zh_TW: 無效的內容 %s

en: Invalid Stack address
zh_TW: 無效的堆疊位址

en: Invalid Template URL
zh_TW: 無效的範本 URL

en: Invalid URL scheme %s
zh_TW: 無效的 URL 架構 %s

en: Invalid UUID version (%d)
zh_TW: 無效的 UUID 版本 (%d)

en: Invalid action %s
zh_TW: 無效的動作 %s

en: Invalid action %s specified
zh_TW: 指定的動作 %s 無效

en: Invalid adopt data: %s
zh_TW: 採用資料無效：%s

en: Invalid cloud_backend setting in heat.conf detected - %s
zh_TW: 偵測到 heat.conf 中的 cloud_backend 設定無效 - %s

en: Invalid codes in ignore_errors : %s
zh_TW: ignore_errors 中的程式碼無效：%s

en: Invalid content type %(content_type)s
zh_TW: 無效的內容類型 %(content_type)s

en: Invalid default %(default)s (%(exc)s)
zh_TW: 無效的預設值 %(default)s (%(exc)s)

en: Invalid deletion policy "%s"
zh_TW: 無效的刪除原則 "%s"

en: Invalid filter parameters %s
zh_TW: 過濾器參數 %s 無效

en: Invalid hook type "%(hook)s" for %(resource)s
zh_TW: %(resource)s 的連結鉤類型 "%(hook)s" 無效

en: Invalid hook type "%(value)s" for resource breakpoint, acceptable hook types are: %(types)s
zh_TW: 資源岔斷點的連結鉤類型 "%(value)s" 無效，接受的連結鉤類型為：%(types)s

en: Invalid key %s
zh_TW: 無效的索引鍵 %s

en: Invalid key '%(key)s' for %(entity)s
zh_TW: %(entity)s 的索引鍵 '%(key)s' 無效

en: Invalid keys in resource mark unhealthy %s
zh_TW: 資源標記狀況不良之 %s 中的索引鍵無效

en: Invalid mix of disk and container formats. When setting a disk or container format to one of 'aki', 'ari', or 'ami', the container and disk formats must match.
zh_TW: 磁碟格式與儲存器格式的混合無效。將磁碟或儲存器格式設為 'aki'、'ari' 或 'ami' 中的一個時，儲存器與磁碟格式必須相符。

en: Invalid parameter constraints for parameter %s, expected a list
zh_TW: 參數 %s 的參數限制無效，預期為清單

en: Invalid restricted_action type "%(value)s" for resource, acceptable restricted_action types are: %(types)s
zh_TW: 資源的 restricted_action 類型 "%(value)s" 無效，接受的 restricted_action 類型為：%(types)s

en: Invalid stack name %s must contain only alphanumeric or "_-." characters, must start with alpha and must be 255 characters or less.
zh_TW: 堆疊名稱 %s 無效，只能包含英數或 "_-." 字元，必須以字母開頭，且不得超過 255 個字元。

en: Invalid stack name %s, must be a string
zh_TW: 堆疊名稱 %s 無效，必須是字串

en: Invalid status %s
zh_TW: 無效的狀態 %s

en: Invalid support status and should be one of %s
zh_TW: 無效的支援狀態，應該是下列其中一個：%s

en: Invalid tag, "%s" contains a comma
zh_TW: 無效的標記，"%s" 包含逗點

en: Invalid tag, "%s" is longer than 80 characters
zh_TW: 無效的標記，"%s" 的長度超過 80 個字元

en: Invalid tag, "%s" is not a string
zh_TW: 無效的標記，"%s" 不是字串

en: Invalid tags, not a list: %s
zh_TW: 無效的標記，不是清單：%s

en: Invalid template type "%(value)s", valid types are: cfn, hot.
zh_TW: 無效的範本類型 "%(value)s"，有效的類型為：cfn 和 hot。

en: Invalid timeout value %s
zh_TW: 無效的逾時值 %s

en: Invalid timezone: %s
zh_TW: 無效的時區：%s

en: Invalid type (%s)
zh_TW: 無效的類型 (%s)

en: Ip allocation pools and their ranges.
zh_TW: IP 配置儲存區及其範圍。

en: Ip of the subnet's gateway.
zh_TW: 子網路閘道的 IP。

en: Ip version for the subnet.
zh_TW: 子網路的 IP 版本。

en: Ip_version for this firewall rule.
zh_TW: 此防火牆規則的 Ip_version。

en: It defines an executor to which task action should be sent to.
zh_TW: 它會定義一個應該向其傳送作業動作的執行程式。

en: Items to join must be string, map or list not %s
zh_TW: 要結合的項目必須是字串、對映或清單，而不是 %s

en: Items to join must be string, map or list. %s failed json serialization
zh_TW: 要結合的項目必須是字串、對映或清單。%s 無法執行 JSON 序列化

en: Items to join must be strings not %s
zh_TW: 要結合的項目必須是字串，而不是 %s

en: JSON body size (%(len)s bytes) exceeds maximum allowed size (%(limit)s bytes).
zh_TW: JSON 主體大小（%(len)s 個位元組）超出容許的大小上限（%(limit)s 個位元組）。

en: JSON data that was uploaded via the SwiftSignalHandle.
zh_TW: 透過 SwiftSignalHandle 上傳的 JSON 資料。

en: JSON serialized map that includes the endpoint, token and/or other attributes the client must use for signalling this handle. The contents of this map depend on the type of signal selected in the signal_transport property.
zh_TW: JSON 序列化對映，其中包含用戶端在傳送此控點信號時必須使用的端點、記號及/或其他屬性。此對映的內容依賴於 signal_transport 內容中選取的信號類型。

en: JSON string containing data associated with wait condition signals sent to the handle.
zh_TW: 包含資料的 JSON 字串，該資料與傳送以進行處理的等待條件信號相關聯。

en: Key used to encrypt authentication info in the database. Length of this key must be 32 characters.
zh_TW: 用於對資料庫中的鑑別資訊進行加密的金鑰。此金鑰的長度應該是 32 個字元。

en: Key/Value pairs to extend the capabilities of the flavor.
zh_TW: 用於延伸特性功能的鍵值組。

en: Key/value pairs associated with the volume in raw dict form.
zh_TW: 與磁區相關聯的鍵值組（採用原始字典格式）。

en: Key/value pairs associated with the volume.
zh_TW: 與磁區相關聯的鍵值組。

en: Key/value pairs to associate with the volume.
zh_TW: 要與磁區產生關聯的鍵值組。

en: Keypair added to instances to make them accessible for user.
zh_TW: 已將金鑰組新增至實例，讓使用者可以存取這些實例。

en: Keypair secret key.
zh_TW: 金鑰組秘密金鑰。

en: Keystone domain ID which contains heat template-defined users. If this option is set, stack_user_domain_name option will be ignored.
zh_TW: 包含 Heat 範本定義使用者的 Keystone 網域 ID。如果設定此選項，將忽略 stack_user_domain_name 選項。

en: Keystone domain name which contains heat template-defined users. If `stack_user_domain_id` option is set, this option is ignored.
zh_TW: 包含 Heat 範本定義使用者的 Keystone 網域名稱。如果設定 'stack_user_domain_id' 選項，將忽略此選項。

en: Keystone domain.
zh_TW: Keystone 網域。

en: Keystone has more than one service with same name %(service)s. Please use service id instead of name
zh_TW: Keystone 包含多個具有相同名稱 %(service)s 的服務。請使用服務 ID，而不使用名稱

en: Keystone password for stack_domain_admin user.
zh_TW: stack_domain_admin 使用者的 Keystone 密碼。

en: Keystone project.
zh_TW: Keystone 專案。

en: Keystone role for heat template-defined users.
zh_TW: Heat 範本定義使用者的 Keystone 角色。

en: Keystone role.
zh_TW: Keystone 角色。

en: Keystone user group.
zh_TW: Keystone 使用者群組。

en: Keystone user groups.
zh_TW: Keystone 使用者群組。

en: Keystone user is enabled or disabled.
zh_TW: 已啟用或已停用 Keystone 使用者。

en: Keystone username, a user with roles sufficient to manage users and projects in the stack_user_domain.
zh_TW: Keystone 使用者名稱，該使用者所具有的角色足以管理stack_user_domain 中的使用者和專案。

en: L2 segmentation strategy on the external side of the network gateway.
zh_TW: 網路閘道外部端的 L2 分段策略。

en: LBaaS provider to implement this load balancer instance.
zh_TW: 用來實作此負載平衡器實例的 LBaaS 提供者。

en: Length of OS_PASSWORD after encryption exceeds Heat limit (255 chars)
zh_TW: 加密之後的 OS_PASSWORD 長度超出 Heat 限制（255 個字元）

en: Length of the string to generate.
zh_TW: 要產生的字串長度。

en: Length property cannot be smaller than combined character class and character sequence minimums
zh_TW: 長度內容不能小於所結合的字元類別和字元序列下限

en: Level of access that need to be provided for guest.
zh_TW: 需要提供給訪客的存取層次。

en: Lifecycle actions to which the configuration applies. The string values provided for this property can include the standard resource actions CREATE, DELETE, UPDATE, SUSPEND and RESUME supported by Heat.
zh_TW: 配置所套用至的生命週期動作。對此內容提供的字串值可以包括 Heat 支援的標準資源動作「建立」、「刪除」、「更新」、「暫停」及「回復」。

en: List of LoadBalancer resources.
zh_TW: LoadBalancer 資源的清單。

en: List of Security Groups assigned on current LB.
zh_TW: 現行 LB 上指派的安全群組清單。

en: List of TLS container references for SNI.
zh_TW: SNI 的 TLS 儲存器參照清單。

en: List of database instances.
zh_TW: 資料庫實例清單。

en: List of databases to be created on DB instance creation.
zh_TW: 要在建立 DB 實例時建立的資料庫清單。

en: List of directories to search for plug-ins.
zh_TW: 要在其中搜尋外掛程式的目錄清單。

en: List of dns nameservers.
zh_TW: DNS 名稱伺服器的清單。

en: List of firewall rules in this firewall policy.
zh_TW: 此防火牆原則中的防火牆規則清單。

en: List of health monitors associated with the pool.
zh_TW: 與儲存區相關聯的性能監視器清單。

en: List of hosts to join aggregate.
zh_TW: 要結合聚集的主機清單。

en: List of manila shares to be mounted.
zh_TW: 要裝載的 Manila 共用項目清單。

en: List of network interfaces to create on instance.
zh_TW: 要在實例上建立的網路介面清單。

en: List of processes to enable anti-affinity for.
zh_TW: 要對其啟用反親緣性的程序清單。

en: List of processes to run on every node.
zh_TW: 要在每個節點上執行的程序清單。

en: List of role assignments.
zh_TW: 角色指派的清單。

en: List of security group IDs associated with this interface.
zh_TW: 與此介面相關聯的安全群組 ID 清單。

en: List of security group egress rules.
zh_TW: 安全群組出口規則的清單。

en: List of security group ingress rules.
zh_TW: 安全群組入口規則的清單。

en: List of security group names or IDs to assign to this Node Group template.
zh_TW: 要指派給此「節點群組」範本的安全群組名稱或 ID 清單。

en: List of security group names or IDs. Cannot be used if neutron ports are associated with this server; assign security groups to the ports instead.
zh_TW: 安全群組名稱或 ID 的清單。如果 Neutron 埠已與此伺服器產生關聯，則無法使用；請改為將安全群組指派給埠。

en: List of security group rules.
zh_TW: 安全群組規則的清單。

en: List of subnet prefixes to assign.
zh_TW: 要指派的子網路字首清單。

en: List of tags associated with this interface.
zh_TW: 與此介面相關聯的標籤清單。

en: List of tags to attach to the instance.
zh_TW: 要連接至實例的標籤清單。

en: List of tags to attach to this resource.
zh_TW: 要連接至此資源的標籤清單。

en: List of tags to be attached to this resource.
zh_TW: 要連接至此資源的標籤清單。

en: List of tasks which should be executed before this task. Used only in reverse workflows.
zh_TW: 應該在此作業之前執行的作業清單。僅用在逆向工作流程中。

en: List of tasks which will run after the task has completed regardless of whether it is successful or not.
zh_TW: 作業清單，那些作業將在該作業完成（不論是否成功）之後執行。

en: List of tasks which will run after the task has completed successfully.
zh_TW: 作業清單，那些作業將在該作業順利完成之後執行。

en: List of tasks which will run after the task has completed with an error.
zh_TW: 作業清單，那些作業將在該作業完成但發生錯誤之後執行。

en: List of users to be created on DB instance creation.
zh_TW: 要在建立 DB 實例時建立的使用者清單。

en: List of workflows' executions, each of them is a dictionary with information about execution. Each dictionary returns values for next keys: id, workflow_name, created_at, updated_at, state for current execution state, input, output.
zh_TW: 工作流程的執行清單，其中每一個都是含有執行相關資訊的字典。每一個字典都傳回後續關鍵字的值：ID、workflow_name、created_at、updated_at、現行執行狀態的狀態、輸入、輸出。

en: Listener associated with this pool.
zh_TW: 與此儲存區相關聯的接聽器。

en: Local path on each cluster node on which to mount the share. Defaults to '/mnt/{share_id}'.
zh_TW: 在其中裝載共用項目之每一個叢集節點上的本端路徑。預設為 '/mnt/{share_id}'。

en: Location of the SSL certificate file to use for SSL mode.
zh_TW: 要用於 SSL 模式的 SSL 憑證檔位置。

en: Location of the SSL key file to use for enabling SSL mode.
zh_TW: 要用於啟用 SSL 模式的 SSL 金鑰檔位置。

en: MAC address of the port.
zh_TW: 埠的 MAC 位址。

en: MAC address to allow through this port.
zh_TW: 容許通過此埠的 MAC 位址。

en: Map between role with either project or domain.
zh_TW: 角色與專案或網域之間的對映。

en: Map containing options specific to the configuration management tool used by this resource.
zh_TW: 此對映包含此資源所使用之配置管理工具的專用選項。

en: Map representing the cloud-config data structure which will be formatted as YAML.
zh_TW: 用來表示雲端配置資料結構的對映，將格式化為YAML。

en: Map representing the configuration data structure which will be serialized to JSON format.
zh_TW: 此對映表示將序列化為 JSON 格式的配置資料結構。

en: Max bandwidth in kbps.
zh_TW: 頻寬上限 (kbps)。

en: Max burst bandwidth in kbps.
zh_TW: 激增頻寬上限 (kbps)。

en: Max size of the cluster.
zh_TW: 叢集大小上限。

en: Maximum %s is 1 hour.
zh_TW: 上限 %s 為 1 小時。

en: Maximum depth allowed when using nested stacks.
zh_TW: 使用巢狀堆疊時容許的深度上限。

en: Maximum line size of message headers to be accepted. max_header_line may need to be increased when using large tokens (typically those generated by the Keystone v3 API with big service catalogs).
zh_TW: 要接受的訊息標頭行大小上限。如果使用大記號（通常是那些由 Keystone 第 3 版 API 透過大型服務型錄所產生的記號），則可能需要增加 max_header_line 值。

en: Maximum number of instances in the group.
zh_TW: 群組中的實例數目上限。

en: Maximum number of resources in the cluster. -1 means unlimited.
zh_TW: 叢集中的資源數目上限。-1 表示無限。

en: Maximum number of resources in the group.
zh_TW: 群組中的資源數目上限。

en: Maximum number of seconds for a monitor to wait for a connection to be established before it times out.
zh_TW: 監視器等待建立連線發生逾時之前的秒數上限。

en: Maximum prefix size that can be allocated from the subnet pool.
zh_TW: 可從子網路儲存區配置的字首大小上限。

en: Maximum raw byte size of JSON request body. Should be larger than max_template_size.
zh_TW: JSON 要求內文的原始位元組大小上限。應該大於 max_template_size。

en: Maximum raw byte size of any template.
zh_TW: 任何範本的原始位元組大小上限。

en: Maximum resources allowed per top-level stack. -1 stands for unlimited.
zh_TW: 每個最上層堆疊所容許的資源數上限。-1 表示沒有限制。

en: Maximum resources per stack exceeded.
zh_TW: 已超出每個堆疊的資源數上限。

en: Maximum transmission unit size (in bytes) for the ipsec site connection.
zh_TW: IPSec 網站連線的最大傳輸單位大小（以位元組為單位）。

en: Member list items must be strings
zh_TW: 成員清單項目必須是字串

en: Member list must be a list
zh_TW: 成員清單必須是清單

en: Members associated with this pool.
zh_TW: 與此儲存區相關聯的成員。

en: Memory in MB for the flavor.
zh_TW: 用於該特性的記憶體（以 MB 為單位）。

en: Message: %(message)s, Code: %(code)s
zh_TW: 訊息：%(message)s，程式碼：%(code)s

en: Metadata format invalid
zh_TW: meta 資料格式無效

en: Metadata key-values defined for cluster.
zh_TW: 為叢集定義的 meta 資料鍵值。

en: Metadata key-values defined for node.
zh_TW: 為節點定義的 meta 資料鍵值。

en: Metadata key-values defined for profile.
zh_TW: 為設定檔定義的 meta 資料鍵值。

en: Metadata key-values defined for share.
zh_TW: 為共用項目定義的 meta 資料鍵值。

en: Meter name watched by the alarm.
zh_TW: 警示所監看的計量名稱。

en: Meter should match this resource metadata (key=value) additionally to the meter_name.
zh_TW: 計量應該將此資源 meta 資料 (key=value) 與meter_name 進行額外比對。

en: Meter statistic to evaluate.
zh_TW: 要評估的計量統計資料。

en: Method of implementation of session persistence feature.
zh_TW: 階段作業持續性功能的實作方法。

en: Metric name watched by the alarm.
zh_TW: 警示所監看的度量名稱。

en: Min size of the cluster.
zh_TW: 叢集大小下限。

en: MinSize can not be greater than MaxSize
zh_TW: MinSize 不能大於 MaxSize

en: Minimum number of instances in the group.
zh_TW: 群組中的實例數目下限。

en: Minimum number of resources in the cluster.
zh_TW: 叢集中的資源數目下限。

en: Minimum number of resources in the group.
zh_TW: 群組中的資源數目下限。

en: Minimum number of resources that are added or removed when the AutoScaling group scales up or down. This can be used only when specifying PercentChangeInCapacity for the AdjustmentType property.
zh_TW: 當 AutoScaling 群組擴充或縮減時，所新增或移除的資源數目下限。僅當為 AdjustmentType 內容指定 PercentChangeInCapacity 時，才可以使用此項。

en: Minimum number of resources that are added or removed when the AutoScaling group scales up or down. This can be used only when specifying percent_change_in_capacity for the adjustment_type property.
zh_TW: 當 AutoScaling 群組擴充或縮減時，所新增或移除的資源數目下限。僅當為 adjustment_type 內容指定 percent_change_in_capacity 時，才可以使用此項。

en: Missing mandatory (%s) key from mark unhealthy request
zh_TW: 標記狀況不良要求中遺漏必要的 (%s) 索引鍵

en: Missing parameter type for parameter: %s
zh_TW: 遺漏了參數的參數類型：%s

en: Missing required credential: %(required)s
zh_TW: 遺漏了必要認證：%(required)s

en: Mistral resource validation error
zh_TW: Mistral 資源驗證錯誤

en: Monasca notification.
zh_TW: Monasca 通知。

en: Multiple actions specified
zh_TW: 指定了多個動作

en: Multiple physical resources were found with name (%(name)s).
zh_TW: 找到多個名稱為 (%(name)s) 的實體資源。

en: Multiple routers found with name %s
zh_TW: 找到多個名稱為 %s 的路由器

en: Must specify 'InstanceId' if you specify 'EIP'.
zh_TW: 如果指定 'EIP'，則必須指定 'InstanceId'。

en: Name for the Sahara Cluster Template.
zh_TW: Sahara 叢集範本的名稱。

en: Name for the Sahara Node Group Template.
zh_TW: Sahara 節點群組範本的名稱。

en: Name for the aggregate.
zh_TW: 聚集的名稱。

en: Name for the availability zone.
zh_TW: 可用性區域的名稱。

en: Name for the container. If not specified, a unique name will be generated.
zh_TW: 儲存器的名稱。如果未指定，則將產生唯一名稱。

en: Name for the firewall policy.
zh_TW: 防火牆原則的名稱。

en: Name for the firewall rule.
zh_TW: 防火牆規則的名稱。

en: Name for the firewall.
zh_TW: 防火牆的名稱。

en: Name for the ike policy.
zh_TW: IKE 原則的名稱。

en: Name for the image. The name of an image is not unique to a Image Service node.
zh_TW: 映像檔的名稱。映像檔的名稱對「映像檔服務」節點不是唯一的。

en: Name for the ipsec policy.
zh_TW: IPSec 原則的名稱。

en: Name for the ipsec site connection.
zh_TW: IPSec 網站連線的名稱。

en: Name for the time constraint.
zh_TW: 時間限制的名稱。

en: Name for the vpn service.
zh_TW: VPN 服務的名稱。

en: Name of attribute to compare. Names of the form metadata.user_metadata.X or metadata.metering.X are equivalent to what you can address through matching_metadata; the former for Nova meters, the latter for all others. To see the attributes of your Samples, use `ceilometer --debug sample-list`.
zh_TW: 要比較的屬性名稱。格式為 metadata.user_metadata.X 或 metadata.metering.X 的名稱相當於您可以透過matching_metadata 取得的內容；前者用於 Nova 計量，後者用於所有其他類型。若要查看您的 Sample 屬性，請使用 'ceilometer --debug sample-list'。

en: Name of key to use for substituting inputs during deployment.
zh_TW: 部署期間要用於替代輸入的索引鍵名稱。

en: Name of keypair to inject into the server.
zh_TW: 要注入伺服器的金鑰組名稱。

en: Name of keystone endpoint.
zh_TW: Keystone 端點的名稱。

en: Name of keystone group.
zh_TW: Keystone 群組的名稱。

en: Name of keystone project.
zh_TW: Keystone 專案的名稱。

en: Name of keystone role.
zh_TW: Keystone 角色的名稱。

en: Name of keystone service.
zh_TW: Keystone 服務的名稱。

en: Name of keystone user.
zh_TW: Keystone 使用者的名稱。

en: Name of registered datastore type.
zh_TW: 已登錄資料儲存庫類型的名稱。

en: Name of the DB instance to create.
zh_TW: 要建立的 DB 實例名稱。

en: Name of the Node group.
zh_TW: 節點群組的名稱。

en: Name of the action associated with the task. Either action or workflow may be defined in the task.
zh_TW: 與作業相關聯之動作的名稱。可以在作業中定義動作或工作流程。

en: Name of the administrative user to use on the server.
zh_TW: 要在伺服器上使用的管理使用者名稱。

en: Name of the alarm. By default, physical resource name is used.
zh_TW: 警示的名稱。依預設，將使用實體資源名稱。

en: Name of the availability zone for DB instance.
zh_TW: DB 實例的可用性區域名稱。

en: Name of the availability zone for server placement.
zh_TW: 用於伺服器放置的可用性區域名稱。

en: Name of the cluster to create.
zh_TW: 要建立的叢集名稱。

en: Name of the cluster. By default, physical resource name is used.
zh_TW: 叢集的名稱。依預設，將使用實體資源名稱。

en: Name of the cookie, required if type is APP_COOKIE.
zh_TW: 類型為 APP_COOKIE 時所需的 Cookie 名稱。

en: Name of the cron trigger.
zh_TW: CRON 觸發程式的名稱。

en: Name of the current action being deployed
zh_TW: 要部署的現行動作名稱

en: Name of the data source.
zh_TW: 資料來源的名稱。

en: Name of the derived config associated with this deployment. This is used to apply a sort order to the list of configurations currently deployed to a server.
zh_TW: 與此部署相關聯的衍生配置名稱。這是用來將排序套用至目前已在伺服器中部署的配置清單。

en: Name of the engine node. This can be an opaque identifier. It is not necessarily a hostname, FQDN, or IP address.
zh_TW: 引擎節點的名稱。它可以是一個不明確的 ID。不一定非要為主機名稱、FQDN 或 IP 位址。

en: Name of the input.
zh_TW: 輸入的名稱。

en: Name of the job binary.
zh_TW: 工作二進位檔的名稱。

en: Name of the metering label.
zh_TW: 計量標籤的名稱。

en: Name of the network owning the port.
zh_TW: 擁有埠的網路名稱。

en: Name of the network owning the port. The value is typically network:floatingip or network:router_interface or network:dhcp.
zh_TW: 擁有該埠的網路名稱。此值通常是network:floatingip、network:router_interface 或 network:dhcp。

en: Name of the notification. By default, physical resource name is used.
zh_TW: 通知的名稱。依預設，將使用實體資源名稱。

en: Name of the output.
zh_TW: 輸出的名稱。

en: Name of the pool.
zh_TW: 儲存區的名稱。

en: Name of the queue instance to create.
zh_TW: 要建立的佇列實例名稱。

en: Name of the registered datastore version. It must exist for provided datastore type. Defaults to using single active version. If several active versions exist for provided datastore type, explicit value for this parameter must be specified.
zh_TW: 已登錄資料儲存庫版本的名稱。對於所提供的資料儲存庫類型，該名稱必須存在。預設是使用單一作用中的版本。對於所提供的資料儲存庫類型，如果存在數個作用中的版本，則必須為此參數指定明確的值。

en: Name of the secret.
zh_TW: 密碼的名稱。

en: Name of the senlin node. By default, physical resource name is used.
zh_TW: Senlin 節點的名稱。依預設，將使用實體資源名稱。

en: Name of the senlin policy. By default, physical resource name is used.
zh_TW: Senlin 原則的名稱。依預設，將使用實體資源名稱。

en: Name of the senlin profile. By default, physical resource name is used.
zh_TW: Senlin 設定檔的名稱。依預設，將使用實體資源名稱。

en: Name of the senlin receiver. By default, physical resource name is used.
zh_TW: Senlin 接收端的名稱。依預設，將使用實體資源名稱。

en: Name of the server.
zh_TW: 伺服器的名稱。

en: Name of the share network.
zh_TW: 共用網路的名稱。

en: Name of the share type.
zh_TW: 共用類型的名稱。

en: Name of the stack.
zh_TW: 堆疊名稱。

en: Name of the subnet pool.
zh_TW: 子網路儲存區的名稱。

en: Name of the vip.
zh_TW: VIP 的名稱。

en: Name of the volume type.
zh_TW: 磁區類型的名稱。

en: Name of the volume.
zh_TW: 磁區的名稱。

en: Name of the workflow associated with the task. Can be defined by intrinsic function get_resource or by name of the referenced workflow, i.e. { workflow: wf_name } or { workflow: { get_resource: wf_name }}. Either action or workflow may be defined in the task.
zh_TW: 與作業相關聯之工作流程的名稱。可以透過自身的函數 get_resource 進行定義，也可以透過所參照之工作流程的名稱進行定義，例如 { workflow: wf_name } 或 { workflow: { get_resource: wf_name }}。可以在作業中定義動作或工作流程。

en: Name of this Load Balancer.
zh_TW: 此負載平衡器的名稱。

en: Name of this deployment resource in the stack
zh_TW: 堆疊中此部署資源的名稱

en: Name of this listener.
zh_TW: 此監視器的名稱。

en: Name of this pool.
zh_TW: 此儲存區的名稱。

en: Name or ID Nova flavor for the nodes.
zh_TW: 節點之 Nova 特性的名稱或 ID。

en: Name or ID of network to create a port on.
zh_TW: 要在其上建立埠的網路名稱或 ID。

en: Name or ID of senlin profile to create this node.
zh_TW: 用於建立此節點之 Senlin 設定檔的名稱或 ID。

en: Name or ID of shared file system snapshot that will be restored and created as a new share.
zh_TW: 將作為新共用項目進行還原和建立之共用檔案系統 Snapshot 的名稱或 ID。

en: Name or ID of shared filesystem type. Types defines some share filesystem profiles that will be used for share creation.
zh_TW: 共用檔案系統類型的名稱或 ID。類型定義部分將用於建立共用項目的共用檔案系統設定檔。

en: Name or ID of shared network defined for shared filesystem.
zh_TW: 為共用檔案系統定義之共用網路的名稱或 ID。

en: Name or ID of target cluster.
zh_TW: 目標叢集的名稱或 ID。

en: Name or ID of the load balancing pool.
zh_TW: 負載平衡儲存區的名稱或 ID。

en: Name or Id of keystone region.
zh_TW: Keystone 區域的名稱或 ID。

en: Name or Id of keystone service.
zh_TW: Keystone 服務的名稱或 ID。

en: Name or UUID of Neutron port to attach this NIC to. Either %(port)s or %(net)s must be specified.
zh_TW: 要將此 NIC 連接至之 Neutron 埠的名稱或 UUID。必須指定 %(port)s 或%(net)s。

en: Name or UUID of network.
zh_TW: 網路的名稱或 UUID。

en: Name or UUID of the Neutron floating IP network or name of the Nova floating ip pool to use. Should not be provided when used with Nova-network that auto-assign floating IPs.
zh_TW: 要使用之 Neutron 浮動 IP 網路的名稱或 UUID，或 Nova 浮動 IP 儲存區的名稱。當與自動指派浮動 IP 的 Nova 網路搭配使用時，不應提供此項。

en: Name or UUID of the image used to boot Hadoop nodes.
zh_TW: 用於啟動 Hadoop 節點之映像檔的名稱或 UUID。

en: Name or UUID of the network to attach this NIC to. Either %(port)s or %(net)s must be specified.
zh_TW: 要將此 NIC 連接至之網路的名稱或 UUID。必須指定 %(port)s 或%(net)s。

en: Name or id of keystone domain.
zh_TW: Keystone 網域的名稱或 ID。

en: Name or id of keystone group.
zh_TW: Keystone 群組的名稱或 ID。

en: Name or id of keystone user.
zh_TW: Keystone 使用者的名稱或 ID。

en: Name or id of volume type (OS::Cinder::VolumeType).
zh_TW: 磁區類型的名稱或 ID (OS::Cinder::VolumeType)。

en: Names of databases that those users can access on instance creation.
zh_TW: 建立實例時那些使用者可以存取的資料庫名稱。

en: Namespace to group this software config by when delivered to a server. This may imply what configuration tool is going to perform the configuration.
zh_TW: 交付至伺服器時，此軟體配置據以分組的名稱空間。這可能暗示哪個配置工具將執行配置。

en: Need more arguments
zh_TW: 需要更多引數

en: Negotiation mode for the ike policy.
zh_TW: IKE 原則的協議模式。

en: Neither image nor bootable volume is specified for instance %s
zh_TW: 沒有給實例 %s 指定映像檔或可啟動磁區

en: Network in CIDR notation.
zh_TW: CIDR 表示法中的網路。

en: Network interface ID to associate with EIP.
zh_TW: 要與 EIP 產生關聯的網路介面 ID。

en: Network interfaces to associate with instance.
zh_TW: 要與實例產生關聯的網路介面。

en: Network this port belongs to. If you plan to use current port to assign Floating IP, you should specify %(fixed_ips)s with %(subnet)s. Note if this changes to a different network update, the port will be replaced.
zh_TW: 此埠所屬的網路。如果您計劃使用現行埠來指派浮動 IP，則您應指定 %(fixed_ips)s 及 %(subnet)s。附註：如果這變更為不同的網路更新，則將取代該埠。

en: Network to allocate floating IP from.
zh_TW: 從其配置浮動 IP 的網路。

en: Neutron network id.
zh_TW: Neutron 網路 ID。

en: Neutron subnet id.
zh_TW: Neutron 子網路 ID。

en: Nexthop IP address.
zh_TW: 下一個中繼站 IP 位址。

en: No %s specified
zh_TW: 沒有指定任何 %s

en: No Template provided.
zh_TW: 未提供範本。

en: No action specified
zh_TW: 未指定動作

en: No constraint expressed
zh_TW: 未表示限制項

en: No content found in the "files" section for %(fn_name)s path: %(file_key)s
zh_TW: 在 %(fn_name)s 路徑的 "files" 區段中找不到任何內容：%(file_key)s

en: No event %s found
zh_TW: 找不到事件 %s

en: No events found for resource %s
zh_TW: 找不到資源 %s 的事件

en: No resource data found
zh_TW: 找不到任何資源資料

en: No stack exists with id "%s"
zh_TW: 不存在 ID 為 "%s" 的堆疊

en: No stack name specified
zh_TW: 未指定堆疊名稱

en: No template specified
zh_TW: 未指定範本

en: No volume service available.
zh_TW: 沒有可用的磁區服務。

en: Node groups.
zh_TW: 節點群組。

en: Nodes list in the cluster.
zh_TW: 叢集中的節點清單。

en: Non HA routers can only have one L3 agent.
zh_TW: 非高可用性路由器只能具有一個 L3 代理程式。

en: Non-empty resource type is required for resource "%s"
zh_TW: 資源 "%s" 需要非空白資源類型

en: Not Implemented.
zh_TW: 未實作。

en: Not allowed - %(dsver)s without %(dstype)s.
zh_TW: 不容許 - %(dsver)s（不帶 %(dstype)s）。

en: Not found
zh_TW: 找不到

en: Not waiting for outputs signal
zh_TW: 不等待輸出信號

en: Notional service where encryption is performed For example, front-end. For Nova.
zh_TW: 在其中執行加密的抽象服務（例如，前端）。適用於 Nova。

en: Nova instance type (flavor).
zh_TW: Nova 實例類型（特性）。

en: Nova network id.
zh_TW: Nova 網路 ID。

en: Number of VCPUs for the flavor.
zh_TW: 用於該特性的 VCPU 數目。

en: Number of backlog requests to configure the socket with.
zh_TW: 要配置給 Socket 的待辦事項要求數目。

en: Number of instances in the Node group.
zh_TW: 節點群組中的實例數。

en: Number of minutes to wait for this stack creation.
zh_TW: 建立此堆疊要等待的分鐘數。

en: Number of periods to evaluate over.
zh_TW: 要進行評估的期間數。

en: Number of permissible connection failures before changing the member status to INACTIVE.
zh_TW: 將成員狀態變更成「非作用中」之前所允許的連線失敗次數。

en: Number of remaining executions.
zh_TW: 剩餘的執行作業數目。

en: Number of seconds for the DPD delay.
zh_TW: DPD 延遲的秒數。

en: Number of seconds for the DPD timeout.
zh_TW: DPD 逾時秒數。

en: Number of times to check whether an interface has been attached or detached.
zh_TW: 檢查某個介面是已連接還是已分離的次數。

en: Number of times to retry to bring a resource to a non-error state. Set to 0 to disable retries.
zh_TW: 將資源變更為無錯誤狀態的重試次數。設定為0 可停用重試功能。

en: Number of times to retry when a client encounters an expected intermittent error. Set to 0 to disable retries.
zh_TW: 用戶端在遇到預期的間歇性錯誤時所重試的次數。設為 0 可停用重試。

en: Number of workers for Heat service.
zh_TW: Heat 服務的工作者數目。

en: Number of workers for Heat service. Default value 0 means, that service will start number of workers equal number of cores on server.
zh_TW: Heat 服務的工作程式數目。預設值 0 表示，服務將啟動與伺服器上的核心數目相等的工作程式數目。

en: Number value for delay during resolve constraint.
zh_TW: 解析限制期間延遲的數值。

en: Number value for timeout during resolving output value.
zh_TW: 解析輸出值期間逾時的數值。

en: Object action %(action)s failed because: %(reason)s
zh_TW: 物件動作 %(action)s 失敗，原因：%(reason)s

en: On update, enables heat to collect existing resource properties from reality and converge to updated template.
zh_TW: 更新時，容許 Heat 將現實和聚合中的現有資源內容收集到已更新的範本。

en: One of predefined health monitor types.
zh_TW: 其中一個預先定義的性能監視器類型。

en: One or more listeners for this load balancer.
zh_TW: 此負載平衡器的一個以上接聽器。

en: Only ISO 8601 duration format of the form PT#H#M#S is supported.
zh_TW: 僅支援格式為 PT#H#M#S 的 ISO 8601 持續時間格式。

en: Only Templates with an extension of .yaml or .template are supported
zh_TW: 僅支援副檔名為 .yaml 或 .template 的範本

en: Only integer is acceptable by '%(name)s'.
zh_TW: '%(name)s' 僅接受整數。

en: Only non-zero integer is acceptable by '%(name)s'.
zh_TW: '%(name)s' 僅接受非零整數。

en: Operator used to compare specified statistic with threshold.
zh_TW: 用來將所指定統計資料與臨界值相比較的運算子。

en: Optional CA cert file to use in SSL connections.
zh_TW: 要用在 SSL 連線中的選用 CA 憑證檔。

en: Optional Nova keypair name.
zh_TW: 選用的 Nova 金鑰組名稱。

en: Optional PEM-formatted certificate chain file.
zh_TW: 選用的 PEM 格式憑證鏈檔案。

en: Optional PEM-formatted file that contains the private key.
zh_TW: 選用的 PEM 格式檔案（內含私密金鑰）。

en: Optional filename to associate with part.
zh_TW: 要與組件產生關聯的選用檔名。

en: Optional heat url in format like http://0.0.0.0:8004/v1/%(tenant_id)s.
zh_TW: 選用的 Heat URL，格式如下：http://0.0.0.0:8004/v1/%(tenant_id)s。

en: Optional subtype to specify with the type.
zh_TW: 要與類型一起指定的選用子類型。

en: Options for simulating waiting.
zh_TW: 用來模擬等待的選項。

en: Order '%(name)s' failed: %(code)s - %(reason)s
zh_TW: 順序 '%(name)s' 失敗：%(code)s - %(reason)s

en: Outputs received
zh_TW: 收到輸出

en: Owner of the source security group.
zh_TW: 來源安全群組的擁有者。

en: PATCH update to non-COMPLETE stack
zh_TW: 修補程式更新至不完整堆疊

en: Parameter '%(name)s' is invalid: %(exp)s
zh_TW: 參數 '%(name)s' 無效：%(exp)s

en: Parameter Groups error
zh_TW: 參數群組錯誤

en: Parameter Groups error: parameter_groups.: The grouped parameter key_name does not reference a valid parameter.
zh_TW: 參數群組錯誤：parameter_groups.：已分組的參數 key_name 未參照有效參數。

en: Parameter Groups error: parameter_groups.: The key_name parameter must be assigned to one parameter group only.
zh_TW: 參數群組錯誤：parameter_groups.：必須只將 key_name 參數指派給一個參數群組。

en: Parameter Groups error: parameter_groups.: The parameters of parameter group should be a list.
zh_TW: 參數群組錯誤：parameter_groups.：參數群組的參數應該是清單。

en: Parameter Groups error: parameter_groups.Database Group: The InstanceType parameter must be assigned to one parameter group only.
zh_TW: 參數群組錯誤：parameter_groups.Database 群組：必須只將 InstanceType 參數指派給一個參數群組。

en: Parameter Groups error: parameter_groups.Database Group: The grouped parameter SomethingNotHere does not reference a valid parameter.
zh_TW: 參數群組錯誤：parameter_groups.Database 群組：已分組的參數 SomethingNotHere 未參照有效參數。

en: Parameter Groups error: parameter_groups.Server Group: The parameters must be provided for each parameter group.
zh_TW: 參數群組錯誤：parameter_groups.Server 群組：必須為每一個參數群組提供參數。

en: Parameter Groups error: parameter_groups.Server Group: The parameters of parameter group should be a list.
zh_TW: 參數群組錯誤：parameter_groups.Server 群組：參數群組的參數應該是清單。

en: Parameter Groups error: parameter_groups: The parameter_groups should be a list.
zh_TW: 參數群組錯誤：parameter_groups：parameter_groups 應該是清單。

en: Parameter name in "%s" must be string
zh_TW: "%s" 中的參數名稱必須是字串

en: Params must be a map, find a %s
zh_TW: 參數必須是對映，尋找 %s

en: Parent network of the subnet.
zh_TW: 子網路的母項網路。

en: Parts belonging to this message.
zh_TW: 屬於此訊息的組件。

en: Password for API authentication
zh_TW: 用於 API 鑑別的密碼

en: Password for accessing the data source URL.
zh_TW: 用於存取資料來源 URL 的密碼。

en: Password for accessing the job binary URL.
zh_TW: 用於存取工作二進位檔 URL 的密碼。

en: Password for those users on instance creation.
zh_TW: 建立實例時那些使用者的密碼。

en: Password of keystone user.
zh_TW: Keystone 使用者的密碼。

en: Password used by user.
zh_TW: 使用者所使用的密碼。

en: Path components in "%s" must be strings
zh_TW: "%s" 中的路徑元件必須是字串

en: Path components in attributes must be strings
zh_TW: 屬性中的路徑元件必須是字串

en: Payload exceeds maximum allowed size
zh_TW: 有效負載超出了容許的大小上限

en: Perfect forward secrecy for the ipsec policy.
zh_TW: IPSec 原則的完整轉遞保密。

en: Perfect forward secrecy in lowercase for the ike policy.
zh_TW: IKE 原則的完整轉遞保密（小寫）。

en: Perform a check on the input values passed to verify that each required input has a corresponding value. When the property is set to STRICT and no value is passed, an exception is raised.
zh_TW: 檢查所傳遞的輸入值，以驗證每一個必要輸入是否都具有對應值。當內容設定為 STRICT 且未傳遞任何值時，會發生異常狀況。

en: Period (seconds) to evaluate over.
zh_TW: 要進行評估的期間（秒）。

en: Physical ID of the VPC. Not implemented.
zh_TW: VPC 的實體 ID。未實作。

en: Plugin %(plugin)s doesn't support the following node processes: %(unsupported)s. Allowed processes are: %(allowed)s
zh_TW: 外掛程式 %(plugin)s 不支援下列節點程序：%(unsupported)s。容許的程序為：%(allowed)s

en: Plugin name.
zh_TW: 外掛程式名稱。

en: Policies for removal of resources on update.
zh_TW: 用於在更新時移除資源的原則。

en: Policy for rolling updates for this scaling group.
zh_TW: 用於漸進式更新此調整大小群組的原則。

en: Policy on how to apply a flavor update; either by requesting a server resize or by replacing the entire server.
zh_TW: 如何套用特性更新的相關原則：透過要求調整伺服器大小，或透過取代整個伺服器。

en: Policy on how to apply an image-id update; either by requesting a server rebuild or by replacing the entire server.
zh_TW: 如何套用 image-id 更新的相關原則：透過要求重建伺服器，或透過取代整個伺服器。

en: Policy on how to respond to a stack-update for this resource. REPLACE_ALWAYS will replace the port regardless of any property changes. AUTO will update the existing port for any changed update-allowed property.
zh_TW: 關於如何回應此資源之堆疊更新的原則。REPLACE_ALWAYS 將取代埠，而無論是否有任何內容變更。AUTO 將更新任何已變更且容許更新之內容的現有埠。

en: Policy to be processed when doing an update which requires removal of specific resources.
zh_TW: 執行需要移除特定資源的更新作業時要處理的原則。

en: Pool creation failed
zh_TW: 儲存區建立失敗

en: Pool creation failed due to vip
zh_TW: 由於 VIP，儲存區建立失敗

en: Pool from which floating IP is allocated.
zh_TW: 從中配置浮動 IP 的儲存區。

en: Port number on which the servers are running on the members.
zh_TW: 正在成員上執行的伺服器埠號。

en: Port on which the pool member listens for requests or connections.
zh_TW: 儲存區成員在其上接聽要求或連線的埠。

en: Port security enabled of the network.
zh_TW: 已啟用網路的埠安全。

en: Port security enabled of the port.
zh_TW: 已啟用埠的埠安全。

en: Position of the rule within the firewall policy.
zh_TW: 防火牆原則中規則的位置。

en: Pre-shared key string for the ipsec site connection.
zh_TW: IPSec 網站連線的預先共用金鑰字串。

en: Prefix length for subnet allocation from subnet pool.
zh_TW: 子網路儲存區中子網路配置的字首長度。

en: Private DNS name of the specified instance.
zh_TW: 所指定實例的專用 DNS 名稱。

en: Private IP address of the network interface.
zh_TW: 網路介面的專用 IP 位址。

en: Private IP address of the specified instance.
zh_TW: 所指定實例的專用 IP 位址。

en: Project ID
zh_TW: 專案識別號

en: Projects to add volume type access to. NOTE: This property is only supported since Cinder API V2.
zh_TW: 要向其新增磁區類型存取的專案。附註：自 Cinder API 第 2 版以來，才支援此內容。

en: Properties %(algorithm)s and %(bit_length)s are required for %(type)s type of order.
zh_TW: %(type)s 類型的順序需要內容 %(algorithm)s 和 %(bit_length)s。

en: Properties for profile.
zh_TW: 設定檔的內容。

en: Properties of this policy.
zh_TW: 此原則的內容。

en: Properties to pass to each resource being created in the chain.
zh_TW: 要傳遞至正在鏈中建立之每一個資源的內容。

en: Property %(cookie)s is required when %(sp)s type is set to %(app)s.
zh_TW: 當 %(sp)s 類型設為 %(app)s 時，需要內容 %(cookie)s。

en: Property %(cookie)s must NOT be specified when %(sp)s type is set to %(ip)s.
zh_TW: 當 %(sp)s 類型設為 %(ip)s 時，不得指定內容 %(cookie)s。

en: Property %(key)s updated value %(new)s should be superset of existing value %(old)s.
zh_TW: 內容 %(key)s 更新後的值 %(new)s 應該是現有值 %(old)s 的超集。

en: Property %(n)s type mismatch between facade %(type)s (%(fs_type)s) and provider (%(ps_type)s)
zh_TW: Facade %(type)s (%(fs_type)s) 與提供者 (%(ps_type)s 之間的內容 %(n)s 類型不符

en: Property %(policies)s and %(item)s cannot be used both at one time.
zh_TW: 不能同時使用內容 %(policies)s 和 %(item)s。

en: Property %(ref)s required when protocol is %(term)s.
zh_TW: 當通訊協定為 %(term)s 時，需要內容 %(ref)s。

en: Property %s not assigned
zh_TW: 未指派內容 %s

en: Property %s not implemented yet
zh_TW: 尚未實作內容 %s

en: Property cookie_name is required when session_persistence type is set to APP_COOKIE.
zh_TW: 當 session_persistence 類型設為 APP_COOKIE 時，需要內容 cookie_name。

en: Property cookie_name is required, when session_persistence type is set to APP_COOKIE.
zh_TW: session_persistence 類型設為 APP_COOKIE 時需要內容 cookie_name。

en: Property cookie_name must NOT be specified when session_persistence type is set to SOURCE_IP.
zh_TW: 當 session_persistence 類型設為 SOURCE_IP 時，不得指定內容 cookie_name。

en: Property values for the resources in the group.
zh_TW: 群組中資源的內容值。

en: Protocol for balancing.
zh_TW: 用於平衡的通訊協定。

en: Protocol for the firewall rule.
zh_TW: 防火牆規則的通訊協定。

en: Protocol of the pool.
zh_TW: 儲存區的通訊協定。

en: Protocol on which to listen for the client traffic.
zh_TW: 要透過其接聽用戶端資料流量的通訊協定。

en: Protocol to balance.
zh_TW: 要平衡的通訊協定。

en: Protocol value for this firewall rule.
zh_TW: 此防火牆規則的通訊協定值。

en: Provide access to nodes using other nodes of the cluster as proxy gateways.
zh_TW: 透過將叢集的其他節點用作 Proxy 閘道，來提供對節點的存取。

en: Provide old encryption key. New encryption key would be used from config file.
zh_TW: 請提供舊加密索引鍵。將從配置檔中使用新加密索引鍵。

en: Provider for this Load Balancer.
zh_TW: 此負載平衡器的提供者。

en: Provider implementing this load balancer instance.
zh_TW: 用來實作此負載平衡器實例的提供者。

en: Provider requires property %(n)s unknown in facade %(type)s
zh_TW: 提供者需要 Facade %(type)s 中的不明內容 %(n)s

en: Public DNS name of the specified instance.
zh_TW: 所指定實例的公用 DNS 名稱。

en: Public IP address of the specified instance.
zh_TW: 所指定實例的公用 IP 位址。

en: RPC timeout for the engine liveness check that is used for stack locking.
zh_TW: 堆疊鎖定所使用引擎活躍度檢查的 RPC 逾時。

en: RX/TX factor.
zh_TW: RX/TX 因數。

en: Rebuilding server failed, status '%s'
zh_TW: 重建伺服器時失敗，狀態為 '%s'

en: Recursion depth exceeds %d.
zh_TW: 遞迴深度超過 %d。

en: Ref structure that contains the ID of the VPC on which you want to create the subnet.
zh_TW: 此參照結構包含您想要在其中建立子網路的 VPC ID。

en: Reference to a flavor for creating DB instance.
zh_TW: 用於建立 DB 實例的特性參照。

en: Reference to certificate.
zh_TW: 對憑證的參照。

en: Reference to intermediates.
zh_TW: 對中間項目的參照。

en: Reference to private key passphrase.
zh_TW: 對私密金鑰通行詞組的參照。

en: Reference to private key.
zh_TW: 對私密金鑰的參照。

en: Reference to public key.
zh_TW: 對公開金鑰的參照。

en: Reference to the secret.
zh_TW: 對密碼的參照。

en: References to secrets that will be stored in container.
zh_TW: 對將儲存在儲存器中之密碼的參照。

en: Region name in which this stack will be created.
zh_TW: 將在其中建立此堆疊的區域名稱。

en: Remaining executions.
zh_TW: 剩餘的執行作業。

en: Remote branch router identity.
zh_TW: 遠端分支路由器身分。

en: Remote branch router public IPv4 address or IPv6 address or FQDN.
zh_TW: 遠端分支路由器公用 IPv4 位址或 IPv6 位址或 FQDN。

en: Remote subnet(s) in CIDR format.
zh_TW: 遠端子網路（CIDR 格式）。

en: Replacement policy used to work around flawed nova/neutron port interaction which has been fixed since Liberty.
zh_TW: 用於暫行解決錯誤 Nova/Neutron 埠互動（自 Liberty 以來，已得到修正）的取代原則。

en: Request expired or more than 15mins in the future
zh_TW: 要求已過期，或者發生時間是距現在超過 15 分鐘的未來時間

en: Request limit exceeded: %(message)s
zh_TW: 已超出要求限制：%(message)s

en: Request missing required header X-Auth-Url
zh_TW: 要求遺漏了必要的標頭 X-Auth-Url

en: Request was denied due to request throttling
zh_TW: 要求已由於要求節流控制而遭拒絕

en: Requested plugin '%(plugin)s' doesn't support version '%(version)s'. Allowed versions are %(allowed)s
zh_TW: 要求的外掛程式 '%(plugin)s' 不支援 '%(version)s' 版。所容許的版本是 %(allowed)s

en: Required extra specification. Defines if share drivers handles share servers.
zh_TW: 必需的額外規格。定義共用驅動程式是否處理共用伺服器。

en: Required property %(n)s for facade %(type)s missing in provider
zh_TW: 提供者中遺漏了 Facade %(type)s 的必要內容 %(n)s

en: Resizing to '%(flavor)s' failed, status '%(status)s'
zh_TW: 調整大小至 '%(flavor)s' 失敗，狀態為 '%(status)s'

en: Resource "%s" has no type
zh_TW: 資源 "%s" 沒有任何類型

en: Resource "%s" type is not a string
zh_TW: 資源類型 "%s" 不是字串

en: Resource %(name)s %(key)s type must be %(typename)s
zh_TW: 資源 %(name)s %(key)s 類型必須為 %(typename)s

en: Resource %(name)s is missing "%(type_key)s"
zh_TW: 資源 %(name)s 遺漏了 "%(type_key)s"

en: Resource %s's property user_data_format should be set to SOFTWARE_CONFIG since there are software deployments on it.
zh_TW: 資源 %s 的內容 user_data_format 應該設定為 SOFTWARE_CONFIG，因為該資源上有軟體部署。

en: Resource ID was not provided.
zh_TW: 未提供資源 ID。

en: Resource definition for the resources in the group, in HOT format. The value of this property is the definition of a resource just as if it had been declared in the template itself.
zh_TW: 群組中資源的資源定義，採用 HOT 格式。此內容的值是資源的定義，就像它已在範本本身中宣告。

en: Resource definition for the resources in the group. The value of this property is the definition of a resource just as if it had been declared in the template itself.
zh_TW: 群組中資源的資源定義。此內容的值是資源的定義，就像它已在範本本身中宣告。

en: Resource failed
zh_TW: 資源失敗

en: Resource is not built
zh_TW: 未建置資源

en: Resource name may not contain "/"
zh_TW: 資源名稱不能包含 "/"

en: Resource type.
zh_TW: 資源類型。

en: Resource update already requested
zh_TW: 已要求資源更新

en: Resource with the name requested already exists
zh_TW: 具有所要求名稱的資源已存在

en: ResourceInError: resources.remote_stack: Went to status UPDATE_FAILED due to "Remote stack update failed"
zh_TW: ResourceInError：resources.remote_stack：已跳址狀態 UPDATE_FAILED，原因：「遠端堆疊更新失敗」

en: Resources must contain Resource. Found a [%s] instead
zh_TW: 資源必須包含「資源」。但卻找到 [%s]

en: Resources that users are allowed to access by the DescribeStackResource API.
zh_TW: 容許使用者透過 DescribeStackResourceAPI 來存取的資源。

en: Returned status code from the configuration execution.
zh_TW: 從配置執行中傳回的狀態碼。

en: Route duplicates an existing route.
zh_TW: 路由與現有路由重複。

en: Route table ID.
zh_TW: 遞送表 ID。

en: Safety assessment lifetime configuration for the ike policy.
zh_TW: IKE 原則的安全評量生命期限配置。

en: Safety assessment lifetime configuration for the ipsec policy.
zh_TW: IPSec 原則的安全評量生命期限配置。

en: Safety assessment lifetime units.
zh_TW: 安全評量生命期限單位。

en: Safety assessment lifetime value in specified units.
zh_TW: 安全評量生命期限值（採用所指定的單位）。

en: Scheduler hints to pass to Nova (Heat extension).
zh_TW: 要傳遞給 Nova 的排定器提示。（Heat 延伸）。

en: Schema representing the inputs that this software config is expecting.
zh_TW: 此綱目表示此軟體配置預期的輸入。

en: Schema representing the outputs that this software config will produce.
zh_TW: 此綱目表示此軟體配置將產生的輸出。

en: Schema valid only for %(ltype)s or %(mtype)s, not %(utype)s
zh_TW: 綱目僅適用於 %(ltype)s 或 %(mtype)s，不適用於 %(utype)s

en: Scope of flavor accessibility. Public or private. Default value is True, means public, shared across all projects.
zh_TW: 特性的可存取性範圍。公用或專用。預設值為 True，這表示專用，在所有專案之間共用。

en: Searching Tenant %(target)s from Tenant %(actual)s forbidden.
zh_TW: 禁止從承租人 %(actual)s 搜尋承租人 %(target)s。

en: Seconds between running periodic tasks.
zh_TW: 兩次執行定期作業之間的秒數。

en: Seconds to wait after a create. Defaults to the global wait_secs.
zh_TW: 在執行建立動作之後要等待的秒數。預設為廣域 wait_secs。

en: Seconds to wait after a delete. Defaults to the global wait_secs.
zh_TW: 在執行刪除動作之後要等待的秒數。預設為廣域 wait_secs。

en: Seconds to wait after an action (-1 is infinite).
zh_TW: 在執行某個動作之後要等待的秒數（-1 表示無限）。

en: Seconds to wait after an update. Defaults to the global wait_secs.
zh_TW: 在執行更新動作之後要等待的秒數。預設為廣域 wait_secs。

en: Section %s can not be accessed directly.
zh_TW: 無法直接存取區段 %s。

en: Security Group "%(group_name)s" not found
zh_TW: 找不到安全群組 "%(group_name)s"

en: Security group IDs to assign.
zh_TW: 要指派的安全群組 ID。

en: Security group IDs to associate with this port.
zh_TW: 要與此埠產生關聯的安全群組 ID。

en: Security group names to assign.
zh_TW: 要指派的安全群組名稱。

en: Security groups cannot be assigned the name "default".
zh_TW: 無法指派名稱 "default" 給安全群組。

en: Security service IP address or hostname.
zh_TW: 安全服務 IP 位址或主機名稱。

en: Security service description.
zh_TW: 安全服務說明。

en: Security service domain.
zh_TW: 安全服務網域。

en: Security service name.
zh_TW: 安全服務名稱。

en: Security service type.
zh_TW: 安全服務類型。

en: Security service user or group used by tenant.
zh_TW: 租戶所使用的安全服務使用者或群組。

en: Select deferred auth method, stored password or trusts.
zh_TW: 選取延遲鑑別方法、儲存的密碼或信任。

en: Sequence of characters to build the random string from.
zh_TW: 要從其建置隨機字串的字元序列。

en: Server %(name)s delete failed: (%(code)s) %(message)s
zh_TW: 伺服器 %(name)s 刪除失敗：(%(code)s) %(message)s

en: Server Group name.
zh_TW: 「伺服器群組」名稱。

en: Server name.
zh_TW: 伺服器名稱。

en: Server to assign floating IP to.
zh_TW: 要給其指派浮動 IP 的伺服器。

en: Service %(service_name)s is not available for resource type %(resource_type)s, reason: %(reason)s
zh_TW: 資源類型 %(resource_type)s 無法使用服務 %(service_name)s，原因：%(reason)s

en: Service misconfigured
zh_TW: 服務配置錯誤

en: Service temporarily unavailable
zh_TW: 服務暫時無法使用

en: Set of parameters passed to this stack.
zh_TW: 傳遞給此堆疊的參數集。

en: Set of rules for comparing characters in a character set.
zh_TW: 用來比較字集中字元的規則集。

en: Set of symbols and encodings.
zh_TW: 符號及編碼集。

en: Set to "vpc" to have IP address allocation associated to your VPC.
zh_TW: 設為 "vpc"，以使 IP 位址配置與 VPC 產生關聯。

en: Set to true if DHCP is enabled and false if DHCP is disabled.
zh_TW: 如果啟用了 DHCP，則設為 True；如果停用了 DHCP，則設為 False。

en: Severity of the alarm.
zh_TW: 警示的嚴重性。

en: Share description.
zh_TW: 共用說明。

en: Share host.
zh_TW: 共用項目主機。

en: Share name.
zh_TW: 共用項目名稱。

en: Share network description.
zh_TW: 共用網路說明。

en: Share project ID.
zh_TW: 共用項目專案 ID。

en: Share protocol supported by shared filesystem.
zh_TW: 共用檔案系統支援的共用通訊協定。

en: Share storage size in GB.
zh_TW: 共用儲存體大小（以 GB 為單位）。

en: Shared status of the metering label.
zh_TW: 計量標籤的共用狀態。

en: Shared status of this firewall policy.
zh_TW: 此防火牆原則的共用狀態。

en: Shared status of this firewall rule.
zh_TW: 此防火牆規則的共用狀態。

en: Shared status of this firewall.
zh_TW: 此防火牆的共用狀態。

en: Shrinking volume
zh_TW: 正在收縮磁區

en: Signal data error
zh_TW: 信號資料錯誤

en: Signal resource during %s
zh_TW: %s 期間的信號資源

en: Single schema valid only for %(ltype)s, not %(utype)s
zh_TW: 單一綱目僅適用於 %(ltype)s，不適用於 %(utype)s

en: Size of a secondary ephemeral data disk in GB.
zh_TW: 次要贊時性資料磁碟的大小（以 GB 為單位）。

en: Size of adjustment.
zh_TW: 調整的大小。

en: Size of encryption key, in bits. For example, 128 or 256.
zh_TW: 加密金鑰的大小（以位元為單位）。例如 128 或 256。

en: Size of local disk in GB. The "0" size is a special case that uses the native base image size as the size of the ephemeral root volume.
zh_TW: 本端磁碟的大小（以 GB 為單位）。大小 "0" 是一種特殊情況，它使用原生基本映像檔大小作為暫時性根磁區的大小。

en: Size of the block device in GB. If it is omitted, hypervisor driver calculates size.
zh_TW: 區塊裝置大小 (GB)。如果省略，則 Hypervisor 驅動程式會計算大小。

en: Size of the instance disk volume in GB.
zh_TW: 實例磁碟區的大小 (GB)。

en: Size of the volumes, in GB.
zh_TW: 磁區大小 (GB)。

en: Smallest prefix size that can be allocated from the subnet pool.
zh_TW: 可從子網路儲存區配置的字首大小下限。

en: Snapshot with id %s not found
zh_TW: 找不到 ID 為 %s 的 Snapshot

en: SnapshotId is missing, this is required when specifying BlockDeviceMappings.
zh_TW: SnapshotId 遺失，指定 BlockDeviceMappings 時，這是必要項目。

en: Software config with id %s not found
zh_TW: 找不到 ID 為 %s 的軟體配置

en: Source IP address or CIDR.
zh_TW: 來源 IP 位址或 CIDR。

en: Source ip_address for this firewall rule.
zh_TW: 此防火牆規則的來源 ip_address。

en: Source port number or a range.
zh_TW: 來源埠號或範圍。

en: Source port range for this firewall rule.
zh_TW: 此防火牆規則的來源埠範圍。

en: Specified output key %s not found.
zh_TW: 找不到指定的輸出金鑰 %s。

en: Specified status is invalid, defaulting to %s
zh_TW: 指定的狀態無效，正在設定為預設值 %s

en: Specified subnet %(subnet)s does not belongs to network %(network)s.
zh_TW: 指定的子網路 %(subnet)s 不屬於網路 %(network)s。

en: Specifies a custom discovery url for node discovery.
zh_TW: 指定自訂探索 URL 以進行節點探索。

en: Specifies database names for creating databases on instance creation.
zh_TW: 指定建立實例時用來建立資料庫的資料庫名稱。

en: Specify the ACL permissions on who can read objects in the container.
zh_TW: 指定關於誰可以讀取儲存器中物件的 ACL 許可權。

en: Specify the ACL permissions on who can write objects to the container.
zh_TW: 指定關於誰可以將物件寫入儲存器的 ACL 許可權。

en: Specify whether the remote_ip_prefix will be excluded or not from traffic counters of the metering label. For example to not count the traffic of a specific IP address of a range.
zh_TW: 指定是否將 remote_ip_prefix 從計量標籤的資料流量計數器中排除。例如，不將某一範圍之特定 IP 位址的資料流量計算在內。

en: Stack %(stack_name)s already has an action (%(action)s) in progress.
zh_TW: 堆疊 %(stack_name)s 已經有一個動作 (%(action)s) 正在進行中。

en: Stack ID
zh_TW: 機櫃識別號

en: Stack Name
zh_TW: 機櫃名稱

en: Stack name may not contain "/"
zh_TW: 堆疊名稱不能包含 "/"

en: Stack resource id
zh_TW: 堆疊資源 ID

en: Stack unknown status
zh_TW: 堆疊狀態不明

en: Stack with id %s not found
zh_TW: 找不到 ID 為 %s 的堆疊

en: Stacks containing these tag names will be hidden. Multiple tags should be given in a comma-delimited list (eg. hidden_stack_tags=hide_me,me_too).
zh_TW: 包含這些標記名稱的堆疊將予以隱藏。應該在以逗點定界的清單中提供多個標記（例如，hidden_stack_tags=hide_me,me_too）。

en: Start address for the allocation pool.
zh_TW: 配置儲存區的起始位址。

en: Start resizing the group %(group)s
zh_TW: 開始調整群組 %(group)s 的大小

en: Start time for the time constraint. A CRON expression property.
zh_TW: 時間限制的開始時間。這是一個 CRON 表示式內容。

en: State %s invalid for create
zh_TW: 狀態 %s 不適用於建立作業

en: State %s invalid for resume
zh_TW: 狀態 %s 不適用於回復作業

en: State %s invalid for suspend
zh_TW: 狀態 %s 不適用於暫停作業

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: String to split must be string; got %s
zh_TW: 要分割的字串必須是字串；已取得 %s

en: String value with which to compare.
zh_TW: 要與之比較的字串值。

en: Subnet ID to associate with this interface.
zh_TW: 要與此介面產生關聯的子網路 ID。

en: Subnet ID to launch instance in.
zh_TW: 要在其中啟動實例的子網路 ID。

en: Subnet ID.
zh_TW: 子網路 ID。

en: Subnet in which the vpn service will be created.
zh_TW: 將在其中建立 VPN 服務的子網路。

en: Subnet in which to allocate the IP address for port. Used for creating port, based on derived properties. If subnet is specified, network property becomes optional.
zh_TW: 要在其中將 IP 位址配置給埠的子網路。用於根據衍生內容來建立埠。如果指定了子網路，則網路內容將變成選用項目。

en: Subnet in which to allocate the IP address for this port.
zh_TW: 要在其中將 IP 位址配置給此埠的子網路。

en: Subnet name or ID of this member.
zh_TW: 此成員的子網路名稱或 ID。

en: Subnet of external fixed IP address.
zh_TW: 外部固定 IP 位址的子網路。

en: Subnet of the vip.
zh_TW: VIP 的子網路。

en: Subnets of this network.
zh_TW: 此網路的子網路。

en: Subset of trustor roles to be delegated to heat. If left unset, all roles of a user will be delegated to heat when creating a stack.
zh_TW: 要委派給 Heat 的委託人角色子集。如果保留未設定，則在建立堆疊時，會將使用者的所有角色委派給 Heat。

en: Supplied metadata for the resources in the group.
zh_TW: 群組中資源的已提供 meta 資料。

en: Supported versions: keystone v3
zh_TW: 支援的版本：Keystone 第 3 版

en: Suspend of instance %s failed
zh_TW: 停止實例 %s 失敗

en: Suspend of server %s failed
zh_TW: 停止伺服器 %s 失敗

en: Swap space in MB.
zh_TW: 交換空間（以 MB 為單位）。

en: System SIGHUP signal received.
zh_TW: 接收到系統 SIGHUP 信號。

en: TCP or UDP port on which to listen for client traffic.
zh_TW: 要在其上接聽用戶端資料流量的 TCP 埠或 UDP 埠。

en: TCP port on which the instance server is listening.
zh_TW: 實例伺服器正在其上進行接聽的 TCP 埠。

en: TCP port on which the pool member listens for requests or connections.
zh_TW: 儲存區成員在其上接聽要求或連線的 TCP 埠。

en: TCP port on which to listen for client traffic that is associated with the vip address.
zh_TW: 要在其上接聽用戶端資料流量（與 VIP 位址相關聯）的 TCP 埠。

en: TTL, in seconds, for any cached item in the dogpile.cache region used for caching of OpenStack service finder functions.
zh_TW: dogpile.cache 區域（用於快取 OpenStack 服務搜尋器功能）中任何已快取項目的 TTL（以秒為單位）。

en: TTL, in seconds, for any cached item in the dogpile.cache region used for caching of service extensions.
zh_TW: dogpile.cache 區域（用於快取服務延伸）中任何已快取項目的 TTL（以秒為單位）。

en: TTL, in seconds, for any cached item in the dogpile.cache region used for caching of validation constraints.
zh_TW: dogpile.cache 區域（用於快取驗證限制）中任何已快取項目的 TTL（以秒為單位）。

en: Tag key.
zh_TW: 標記鍵。

en: Tag value.
zh_TW: 標記值。

en: Tags to add to the image.
zh_TW: 要新增至映像檔的標記。

en: Tags to attach to instance.
zh_TW: 要連接至實例的標籤。

en: Tags to attach to the bucket.
zh_TW: 要連接至儲存區的標籤。

en: Tags to attach to this group.
zh_TW: 要連接至此群組的標籤。

en: Task description.
zh_TW: 作業說明。

en: Task name.
zh_TW: 作業名稱。

en: Template default for how the server should receive the metadata required for software configuration. POLL_SERVER_CFN will allow calls to the cfn API action DescribeStackResource authenticated with the provided keypair (requires enabled heat-api-cfn). POLL_SERVER_HEAT will allow calls to the Heat API resource-show using the provided keystone credentials (requires keystone v3 API, and configured stack_user_* config options). POLL_TEMP_URL will create and populate a Swift TempURL with metadata for polling (requires object-store endpoint which supports TempURL).ZAQAR_MESSAGE will create a dedicated zaqar queue and post the metadata for polling.
zh_TW: 用於伺服器應該如何接收軟體配置所需 meta 資料的範本預設值。POLL_SERVER_CFN 將容許呼叫利用所提供之金鑰組進行鑑別的 cfn API 動作 DescribeStackResource（需要啟用 heat-api-cfn）。POLL_SERVER_HEAT 將容許呼叫使用所提供之 Keystone 認證的 Heat API 資源顯示（需要 Keystone 第 3 版 API，並且已配置 stack_user_* 配置選項）。POLL_TEMP_URL 將利用用於進行輪詢的 meta 資料來建立和移入 Swift TempURL（需要支援 TempURL 的物件儲存庫端點）。ZAQAR_MESSAGE 將建立專用 zaqar 佇列並公佈用於進行輪詢的 meta 資料。

en: Template default for how the server should signal to heat with the deployment output values. CFN_SIGNAL will allow an HTTP POST to a CFN keypair signed URL (requires enabled heat-api-cfn). TEMP_URL_SIGNAL will create a Swift TempURL to be signaled via HTTP PUT (requires object-store endpoint which supports TempURL). HEAT_SIGNAL will allow calls to the Heat API resource-signal using the provided keystone credentials. ZAQAR_SIGNAL will create a dedicated zaqar queue to be signaled using the provided keystone credentials.
zh_TW: 用於伺服器應該如何用信號將部署輸出值傳送至 Heat 的範本預設值。CFN_SIGNAL 將容許對 CFN 金鑰組簽署的 URL 執行 HTTP POST（需要啟用 heat-api-cfn）。TEMP_URL_SIGNAL 將透過 HTTP PUT 建立要向其傳送信號的 Swift TempURL（需要支援 TempURL 的物件儲存庫端點）。HEAT_SIGNAL 將容許呼叫使用所提供之 Keystone 認證的 Heat API 資源信號。ZAQAR_SIGNAL 將建立要使用所提供之 Keystone 認證向其傳送信號的專用 zaqar 佇列。

en: Template format version not found.
zh_TW: 找不到範本格式版本。

en: Template size (%(actual_len)s bytes) exceeds maximum allowed size (%(limit)s bytes).
zh_TW: 範本大小（%(actual_len)s 個位元組）超出容許的大小上限（%(limit)s 個位元組）。

en: Template that specifies the stack to be created as a resource.
zh_TW: 用於指定要作為資源建立的堆疊的範本。

en: Template type is not supported: %s
zh_TW: 範本類型不受支援：%s

en: Template version was not provided
zh_TW: 未提供範本版本

en: Template with version %s not found
zh_TW: 找不到版本為 %s 的範本

en: TemplateBody or TemplateUrl were not given.
zh_TW: 未提供 TemplateBody 及 TemplateUrl。

en: Tenant owning the health monitor.
zh_TW: 擁有性能監視器的承租人。

en: Tenant owning the pool member.
zh_TW: 擁有儲存區成員的承租人。

en: Tenant owning the pool.
zh_TW: 擁有儲存區的承租人。

en: Tenant owning the port.
zh_TW: 擁有埠的承租人。

en: Tenant owning the router.
zh_TW: 擁有路由器的承租人。

en: Tenant owning the subnet.
zh_TW: 擁有子網路的承租人。

en: Testing message %(text)s
zh_TW: 測試訊息 %(text)s

en: The "%(hook)s" hook is not defined on %(resource)s
zh_TW: "%(hook)s" 連結鉤未在 %(resource)s 上進行定義

en: The "for_each" argument to "%s" must contain a map
zh_TW: "%s" 的 "for_each" 引數必須包含對映

en: The %(entity)s (%(name)s) could not be found.
zh_TW: 找不到 %(entity)s (%(name)s)。

en: The %s must be provided for each parameter group.
zh_TW: 必須為每一個參數群組提供 %s。

en: The %s of parameter group should be a list.
zh_TW: 參數群組的 %s 應該是清單。

en: The %s parameter must be assigned to one parameter group only.
zh_TW: 必須只將 %s 參數指派給一個參數群組。

en: The %s should be a list.
zh_TW: %s 應該是清單。

en: The API paste config file to use.
zh_TW: 要使用的 API paste 配置檔。

en: The AWS Access Key ID needs a subscription for the service
zh_TW: 「AWS 存取金鑰 ID」需要服務的訂閱

en: The Availability Zone where the specified instance is launched.
zh_TW: 在其中啟動所指定實例的可用性區域。

en: The Availability Zones in which to create the load balancer.
zh_TW: 要在其中建立負載平衡器的可用性區域。

en: The CIDR.
zh_TW: CIDR。

en: The DNS name for the LoadBalancer.
zh_TW: 負載平衡器的 DNS 名稱。

en: The DNS name of the specified bucket.
zh_TW: 所指定儲存區的 DNS 名稱。

en: The DNS nameserver address.
zh_TW: DNS 名稱伺服器位址。

en: The HTTP method used for requests by the monitor of type HTTP.
zh_TW: 用於 HTTP 類型監視器所發出要求的 HTTP 方法。

en: The HTTP path used in the HTTP request used by the monitor to test a member health.
zh_TW: HTTP 要求中供監視器用來測試成員性能的 HTTP 路徑。

en: The HTTP path used in the HTTP request used by the monitor to test a member health. A valid value is a string the begins with a forward slash (/).
zh_TW: HTTP 要求中供監視器用來測試成員性能的 HTTP 路徑。有效值是以正斜線 (/) 開頭的字串。

en: The HTTP status codes expected in response from the member to declare it healthy. Specify one of the following values: a single value, such as 200. a list, such as 200, 202. a range, such as 200-204.
zh_TW: 成員所發出回應中預期的 HTTP 狀態碼，用來宣告成員狀況良好。請指定下列其中一個值：單一值（例如 200）、清單（例如：200，202）、範圍（例如 200-204）。

en: The ID of an existing instance to use to create the Auto Scaling group. If specify this property, will create the group use an existing instance instead of a launch configuration.
zh_TW: 用來建立「自動調整大小」群組之現有實例的 ID。如果指定此內容，將會使用現有實例而非啟動配置來建立群組。

en: The ID of an existing instance you want to use to create the launch configuration. All properties are derived from the instance with the exception of BlockDeviceMapping.
zh_TW: 您想用來建立啟動配置之現有實例的 ID。除了 BlockDeviceMapping 之外，其他所有內容都衍生自該實例。

en: The ID of the attached network.
zh_TW: 所連接網路的 ID。

en: The ID of the firewall policy that this firewall is associated with.
zh_TW: 與此防火牆相關聯之防火牆原則的 ID。

en: The ID of the hosted zone name that is associated with the LoadBalancer.
zh_TW: 與負載平衡器相關聯的代管區域名稱 ID。

en: The ID of the image to create a volume from.
zh_TW: 要從中建立磁區之映像檔的 ID。

en: The ID of the image to create the volume from.
zh_TW: 要從其建立磁區的映像檔 ID。

en: The ID of the instance to which the volume attaches.
zh_TW: 磁區所連接的實例 ID。

en: The ID of the load balancing pool.
zh_TW: 負載平衡儲存區的 ID。

en: The ID of the pool to which the pool member belongs.
zh_TW: 儲存區成員所屬之儲存區的 ID。

en: The ID of the server to which the volume attaches.
zh_TW: 磁區所連接的伺服器 ID。

en: The ID of the snapshot to create a volume from.
zh_TW: 要從其建立磁區的 Snapshot ID。

en: The ID of the tenant which will own the network. Only administrative users can set the tenant identifier; this cannot be changed using authorization policies.
zh_TW: 將擁有網路的承租人 ID。僅管理使用者可以設定承租人 ID；這無法使用授權原則進行修改。

en: The ID of the tenant who owns the Load Balancer. Only administrative users can specify a tenant ID other than their own.
zh_TW: 擁有負載平衡器的租戶 ID。僅管理使用者可以指定其他使用者的租戶 ID。

en: The ID of the tenant who owns the listener.
zh_TW: 擁有接聽器的租戶 ID。

en: The ID of the tenant who owns the network. Only administrative users can specify a tenant ID other than their own.
zh_TW: 擁有網路的承租人 ID。僅管理使用者可以指定其他使用者的承租人 ID。

en: The ID of the tenant who owns the subnet pool. Only administrative users can specify a tenant ID other than their own.
zh_TW: 擁有子網路儲存區的租戶 ID。僅管理使用者可以指定其他使用者的租戶 ID。

en: The ID of the volume to be attached.
zh_TW: 要連接的磁區 ID。

en: The ID of the volume to boot from. Only one of volume_id or snapshot_id should be provided.
zh_TW: 要從中啟動的磁區 ID。只應該提供 volume_id 或 snapshot_id 的其中之一。

en: The ID or name of the flavor to boot onto.
zh_TW: 要用來啟動的特性 ID 或名稱。

en: The ID or name of the image to boot with.
zh_TW: 要用來啟動的映像檔 ID 或名稱。

en: The IDs of the DHCP agent to schedule the network. Note that the default policy setting in Neutron restricts usage of this property to administrative users only.
zh_TW: 用來排定網路的 DHCP 代理程式 ID。請注意，Neutron 中的預設原則設定將此內容限制為僅供管理使用者使用。

en: The IP address of the pool member.
zh_TW: 儲存區成員的 IP 位址。

en: The IP version, which is 4 or 6.
zh_TW: IP 版本（4 或 6）。

en: The Parameter (%(key)s) was not defined in template.
zh_TW: 沒有在範本中定義參數 (%(key)s)。

en: The Parameter (%(key)s) was not provided.
zh_TW: 未提供參數 (%(key)s)。

en: The QoS policy ID attached to this network.
zh_TW: 已連接至此網路的服務品質原則 ID。

en: The QoS policy ID attached to this port.
zh_TW: 已連接至此埠的服務品質原則 ID。

en: The Referenced Attribute (%(resource)s %(key)s) is incorrect.
zh_TW: 參照屬性 (%(resource)s %(key)s) 不正確。

en: The Resource %s requires replacement.
zh_TW: 資源 %s 需要取代項目。

en: The Resource (%(resource_name)s) could not be found in Stack %(stack_name)s.
zh_TW: 在堆疊 %(stack_name)s 中找不到資源(%(resource_name)s)。

en: The Resource (%(resource_name)s) is not available.
zh_TW: 資源 (%(resource_name)s) 無法使用。

en: The Snapshot (%(snapshot)s) for Stack (%(stack)s) could not be found.
zh_TW: 找不到堆疊 (%(stack)s) 的 Snapshot (%(snapshot)s)。

en: The Stack (%(stack_name)s) already exists.
zh_TW: 堆疊 (%(stack_name)s) 已存在。

en: The Template must be a JSON or YAML document.
zh_TW: 範本必須是 JSON 或 YAML 文件。

en: The URI to the container.
zh_TW: 儲存器的 URI。

en: The URI to the created container.
zh_TW: 所建立之儲存器的 URI。

en: The URI to the created secret.
zh_TW: 所建立之密碼的 URI。

en: The URI to the order.
zh_TW: 順序的 URI。

en: The URIs to container consumers.
zh_TW: 儲存器消費者的 URI。

en: The URIs to secrets stored in container.
zh_TW: 指向儲存在儲存器中之密碼的 URI。

en: The URL of a template that specifies the stack to be created as a resource.
zh_TW: 範本的 URL，此範本指定要作為資源建立的堆疊。

en: The URL of the container.
zh_TW: 儲存器的 URL。

en: The VIP address of the LoadBalancer.
zh_TW: 負載平衡器的 VIP 位址。

en: The VIP port of the LoadBalancer.
zh_TW: 負載平衡器的 VIP 埠。

en: The VIP subnet of the LoadBalancer.
zh_TW: 負載平衡器的 VIP 子網路。

en: The action or operation requested is invalid
zh_TW: 所要求的動作或作業無效

en: The action to be executed when the receiver is signaled.
zh_TW: 向接收端傳送信號時要執行的動作。

en: The administrative state of the firewall.
zh_TW: 防火牆的管理狀態。

en: The administrative state of the health monitor.
zh_TW: 性能監視器的管理狀態。

en: The administrative state of the ipsec site connection.
zh_TW: IPSec 網站連線的管理狀態。

en: The administrative state of the pool member.
zh_TW: 儲存區成員的管理狀態。

en: The administrative state of the router.
zh_TW: 路由器的管理狀態。

en: The administrative state of the vpn service.
zh_TW: VPN 服務的管理狀態。

en: The administrative state of this Load Balancer.
zh_TW: 此負載平衡器的管理狀態。

en: The administrative state of this health monitor.
zh_TW: 此性能監視器的管理狀態。

en: The administrative state of this listener.
zh_TW: 此監視器的管理狀態。

en: The administrative state of this pool member.
zh_TW: 此儲存區成員的管理狀態。

en: The administrative state of this pool.
zh_TW: 此儲存區的管理狀態。

en: The administrative state of this port.
zh_TW: 此埠的管理狀態。

en: The administrative state of this vip.
zh_TW: 此 VIP 的管理狀態。

en: The administrative status of the network.
zh_TW: 網路的管理狀態。

en: The administrator password for the server.
zh_TW: 伺服器的管理者密碼。

en: The aggregation method to compare to the threshold.
zh_TW: 要與臨界值進行比較的聚集方法。

en: The algorithm type used to generate the secret.
zh_TW: 用於產生密碼的演算法類型。

en: The algorithm type used to generate the secret. Required for key and asymmetric types of order.
zh_TW: 用於產生密碼的演算法類型。這對於金鑰及非對稱類型的順序是必要的。

en: The algorithm used to distribute load between the members of the pool.
zh_TW: 用來在儲存區成員之間分佈負載的演算法。

en: The allocated address of this IP.
zh_TW: 此 IP 的已配置位址。

en: The approximate interval, in seconds, between health checks of an individual instance.
zh_TW: 個別實例的兩次性能檢查之間的估計間隔（以秒為單位）。

en: The authentication hash algorithm of the ipsec policy.
zh_TW: IPSec 原則的鑑別雜湊演算法。

en: The authentication hash algorithm used by the ike policy.
zh_TW: IKE 原則所使用的鑑別雜湊演算法。

en: The authentication mode of the ipsec site connection.
zh_TW: IPSec 網站連線的鑑別模式。

en: The availability zone in which the volume is located.
zh_TW: 磁區所在的可用性區域。

en: The availability zone in which the volume will be created.
zh_TW: 將在其中建立磁區的可用性區域。

en: The availability zone of shared filesystem.
zh_TW: 共用檔案系統的可用性區域。

en: The bit-length of the secret.
zh_TW: 密碼的位元長度。

en: The bit-length of the secret. Required for key and asymmetric types of order.
zh_TW: 密碼的位元長度。這對於金鑰及非對稱類型的順序是必要的。

en: The bucket you tried to delete is not empty (%s).
zh_TW: 您嘗試刪除的儲存區不是空的 (%s)。

en: The can be used to unmap a defined device.
zh_TW: 可用於取消對映所定義的裝置。

en: The certificate or AWS Key ID provided does not exist
zh_TW: 提供的憑證或「AWS 金鑰 ID」不存在

en: The channel for receiving signals.
zh_TW: 用於接收信號的通道。

en: The class that provides encryption support. For example, nova.volume.encryptors.luks.LuksEncryptor.
zh_TW: 用來提供加密支援的類別。例如 nova.volume.encryptors.luks.LuksEncryptor。

en: The client (%(client_name)s) is not available.
zh_TW: 無法使用用戶端 (%(client_name)s)。

en: The cluster ID this node belongs to.
zh_TW: 此節點所屬的叢集 ID。

en: The config value of the software config.
zh_TW: 軟體配置的配置值。

en: The configuration tool used to actually apply the configuration on a server. This string property has to be understood by in-instance tools running inside deployed servers.
zh_TW: 用於在伺服器上實際套用配置的配置工具。此字串內容必須被所部署伺服器內執行的實例中工具瞭解。

en: The content of the CSR. Only for certificate orders.
zh_TW: CSR 的內容。僅適用於憑證順序。

en: The contents of personality file "%(path)s" is larger than the maximum allowed personality file size (%(max_size)s bytes).
zh_TW: 特質檔案 "%(path)s" 的內容，超過了所容許的特質檔案大小上限（%(max_size)s 個位元組）。

en: The current size of AutoscalingResourceGroup.
zh_TW: AutoscalingResourceGroup 的現行大小。

en: The current status of the volume.
zh_TW: 磁區的現行狀態。

en: The database instance was created, but heat failed to set up the datastore. If a database instance is in the FAILED state, it should be deleted and a new one should be created.
zh_TW: 已建立資料庫實例，但 Heat 無法設定資料儲存庫。如果資料庫實例處於 FAILED 狀態，則應刪除它，並應建立一個新實例。

en: The dead peer detection protocol configuration of the ipsec site connection.
zh_TW: IPSec 網站連線的已停用同層級偵測通訊協定配置。

en: The decrypted secret payload.
zh_TW: 已解密的密碼有效負載。

en: The default cloud-init user set up for each image (e.g. "ubuntu" for Ubuntu 12.04+, "fedora" for Fedora 19+ and "cloud-user" for CentOS/RHEL 6.5).
zh_TW: 為每一個映像檔設定的預設 cloud-init 使用者（例如 "ubuntu" 適用於 Ubuntu 12.04+，"fedora" 適用於 Fedora 19+，"cloud-user" 適用於 CentOS/RHEL 6.5）。

en: The description for the QoS policy.
zh_TW: 服務品質原則的說明。

en: The description of the ike policy.
zh_TW: IKE 原則的說明。

en: The description of the ipsec policy.
zh_TW: IPSec 原則的說明。

en: The description of the ipsec site connection.
zh_TW: IPSec 網站連線的說明。

en: The description of the vpn service.
zh_TW: VPN 服務的說明。

en: The destination for static route.
zh_TW: 靜態路由的目標。

en: The details of physical object.
zh_TW: 實體物件的詳細資料。

en: The device id for the network gateway.
zh_TW: 網路閘道的裝置 ID。

en: The device where the volume is exposed on the instance. This assignment may not be honored and it is advised that the path /dev/disk/by-id/virtio-<VolumeId> be used instead.
zh_TW: 實例上公開磁區的裝置。可能不允許使用此指派，建議改為使用路徑 /dev/disk/by-id/virtio-<VolumeId>。

en: The direction in which metering rule is applied, either ingress or egress.
zh_TW: 計量規則的套用方向（入口或出口）。

en: The direction in which metering rule is applied.
zh_TW: 計量規則的套用方向。

en: The direction in which the security group rule is applied. For a compute instance, an ingress security group rule matches traffic that is incoming (ingress) for that instance. An egress rule is applied to traffic leaving the instance.
zh_TW: 安全群組規則的套用方向。對於計算實例，入口安全群組規則符合該實例的送入（入口）資料流量。出口規則會套用至離開該實例的資料流量。

en: The directory to search for environment files.
zh_TW: 要在其中搜尋環境檔案的目錄。

en: The ebs volume to attach to the instance.
zh_TW: 要連接至實例的 EBS 磁區。

en: The encapsulation mode of the ipsec policy.
zh_TW: IPSec 原則的封裝模式。

en: The encoding format used to provide the payload data.
zh_TW: 用於提供有效負載資料的編碼格式。

en: The encryption algorithm of the ipsec policy.
zh_TW: IPSec 原則的加密演算法。

en: The encryption algorithm or mode. For example, aes-xts-plain64.
zh_TW: 加密演算法或模式。例如 aes-xts-plain64。

en: The encryption algorithm used by the ike policy.
zh_TW: IKE 原則所使用的加密演算法。

en: The environment is not a valid YAML mapping data type.
zh_TW: 環境不是有效的 YAML 對映資料類型。

en: The expiration date for the secret in ISO-8601 format.
zh_TW: 密碼的到期日期（採用 ISO-8601 格式）。

en: The external load balancer port number.
zh_TW: 外部負載平衡器埠號。

en: The extra specs key and value pairs of the volume type.
zh_TW: 磁區類型的額外規格鍵值組。

en: The flavor to use.
zh_TW: 要使用的特性。

en: The following parameters are immutable and may not be updated: %(keys)s
zh_TW: 下列參數是不可變的，可能無法予以更新：%(keys)s

en: The function %s is not supported in this version of HOT.
zh_TW: 此版本的 HOT 中不支援函數 %s。

en: The gateway IP address. Set to any of [ null | ~ | "" ] to create/update a subnet without a gateway. If omitted when creation, neutron will assign the first free IP address within the subnet to the gateway automatically. If remove this from template when update, the old gateway IP address will be detached.
zh_TW: 閘道 IP 位址。設定為 [ null | ~ | "" ] 中的任一個，以建立/更新不含閘道的子網路。如果在建立時省略此項，則 Neutron 自動將子網路內的第一個可用 IP 位址指派給閘道。如果在更新時從範本中移除此項，則將分離舊閘道 IP 位址。

en: The grouped parameter %s does not reference a valid parameter.
zh_TW: 已分組的參數 %s 未參照有效參數。

en: The host from the container URL.
zh_TW: 來自儲存器 URL 的主機。

en: The host from which a user is allowed to connect to the database.
zh_TW: 容許使用者從其連接至資料庫的主機。

en: The id for L2 segment on the external side of the network gateway. Must be specified when using vlan.
zh_TW: 網路閘道外部端的 L2 分段 ID。使用VLAN 時必須指定。

en: The identifier of the CA to use.
zh_TW: 要使用之 CA 的 ID。

en: The image ID. Glance will generate a UUID if not specified.
zh_TW: 映像檔 ID。如果未指定，則 Glance 將產生 UUID。

en: The initiator of the ipsec site connection.
zh_TW: IPSec 網站連線的起始器。

en: The input string to be stored.
zh_TW: 要儲存的輸入字串。

en: The interface name for the network gateway.
zh_TW: 網路閘道的介面名稱。

en: The internal network to connect on the network gateway.
zh_TW: 要在網路閘道上連接的內部網路。

en: The last operation for the database instance failed due to an error.
zh_TW: 資料庫實例的前次作業由於錯誤而失敗。

en: The length must be at least %(min)s.
zh_TW: 長度必須至少是 %(min)s。

en: The length must be in the range %(min)s to %(max)s.
zh_TW: 長度必須在 %(min)s 到 %(max)s 的範圍內。

en: The length must be no greater than %(max)s.
zh_TW: 長度不得大於 %(max)s。

en: The length of time, in minutes, to wait for the nested stack creation.
zh_TW: 等待建立巢狀堆疊的時間長度（分鐘）。

en: The list of HTTP status codes expected in response from the member to declare it healthy.
zh_TW: 成員所發出回應中預期的 HTTP 狀態碼清單，用來宣告成員狀況良好。

en: The list of Nova server IDs load balanced.
zh_TW: 進行負載平衡的 Nova 伺服器 ID 清單。

en: The list of Pools related to this monitor.
zh_TW: 與此監視器相關的儲存區清單。

en: The list of attachments of the volume.
zh_TW: 磁區附件的清單。

en: The list of configurations for the different lifecycle actions of the represented software component.
zh_TW: 所代表之軟體元件的不同生命週期動作的配置清單。

en: The list of instance IDs load balanced.
zh_TW: 進行負載平衡的實例 ID 清單。

en: The list of resource types to create. This list may contain type names or aliases defined in the resource registry. Specific template names are not supported.
zh_TW: 要建立的資源類型清單。此清單可能包含資源登錄中定義的類型名稱或別名。不支援特定的範本名稱。

en: The list of tags to associate with the volume.
zh_TW: 要與磁區產生關聯的標籤清單。

en: The load balancer transport protocol to use.
zh_TW: 要使用的負載平衡器傳輸通訊協定。

en: The location where the volume is exposed on the instance. This assignment may not be honored and it is advised that the path /dev/disk/by-id/virtio-<VolumeId> be used instead.
zh_TW: 實例上公開磁區的位置。可能不允許使用此指派，建議改為使用路徑 /dev/disk/by-id/virtio-<VolumeId>。

en: The manually assigned alternative public IPv4 address of the server.
zh_TW: 手動指派給伺服器的替代公用 IPv4 位址。

en: The manually assigned alternative public IPv6 address of the server.
zh_TW: 手動指派給伺服器的替代公用 IPv6 位址。

en: The maximum number of connections per second allowed for the vip.
zh_TW: VIP 每秒所容許的連線數上限。

en: The maximum number of connections permitted for this load balancer. Defaults to -1, which is infinite.
zh_TW: 此負載平衡器所允許的連線數上限。預設值為 -1，表示無限。

en: The maximum number of resources to create at once.
zh_TW: 一次要建立的資源數目上限。

en: The maximum number of resources to replace at once.
zh_TW: 一次要取代的資源數目上限。

en: The maximum number of seconds to wait for the resource to signal completion. Once the timeout is reached, creation of the signal resource will fail.
zh_TW: 等待資源傳送完成信號的秒數上限。達到該逾時值之後，信號資源的建立將失敗。

en: The maximum port number in the range that is matched by the security group rule. The port_range_min attribute constrains the port_range_max attribute. If the protocol is ICMP, this value must be an ICMP type.
zh_TW: 範圍中安全群組規則所符合的埠號上限。port_range_min 屬性會限制 port_range_max 屬性。如果通訊協定是 ICMP，則此值必須是 ICMP 類型。

en: The maximum transmission unit size (in bytes) of the ipsec site connection.
zh_TW: IPSec 網站連線的最大傳輸單位大小（以位元組為單位）。

en: The maximum transmission unit size(in bytes) for the network.
zh_TW: 網路傳輸單位大小上限（以位元組為單位）。

en: The metering label ID to associate with this metering rule.
zh_TW: 要與此計量規則產生關聯的計量標籤 ID。

en: The metric dimensions to match to the alarm dimensions. One or more dimension key names separated by a comma.
zh_TW: 要與警示維度相符的度量維度。使用逗點來區隔多個維度索引鍵名稱。

en: The minimum number of characters from this character class that will be in the generated string.
zh_TW: 此字元類別中的字元數目下限，所產生的字串將包含此字元類別。

en: The minimum number of characters from this sequence that will be in the generated string.
zh_TW: 此序列中的字元數目下限，所產生的字串將包含此序列。

en: The minimum number of resources in service while rolling updates are being executed.
zh_TW: 執行滾動更新期間，服務中的資源數目下限。

en: The minimum port number in the range that is matched by the security group rule. If the protocol is TCP or UDP, this value must be less than or equal to the value of the port_range_max attribute. If the protocol is ICMP, this value must be an ICMP type.
zh_TW: 範圍中安全群組規則所符合的埠號下限。如果通訊協定是 TCP 或 UDP，此值必須小於或等於 port_range_max 屬性的值。如果通訊協定是ICMP，則此值必須是 ICMP 類型。

en: The minimum time in seconds between regular connections of the member.
zh_TW: 成員的兩次定期連線之間的最短時間（以秒為單位）。

en: The name for the QoS policy.
zh_TW: 服務品質原則的名稱。

en: The name for the address scope.
zh_TW: 位址範圍的名稱。

en: The name of the driver used for instantiating container networks. By default, Magnum will choose the pre-configured network driver based on COE type.
zh_TW: 用於實例化儲存器網路的驅動程式名稱。依預設，Magnum 將根據 COE 類型來選擇預先配置的網路驅動程式。

en: The name of the error document.
zh_TW: 錯誤文件的名稱。

en: The name of the hosted zone that is associated with the LoadBalancer.
zh_TW: 與負載平衡器相關聯的代管區域名稱。

en: The name of the ike policy.
zh_TW: IKE 原則的名稱。

en: The name of the index document.
zh_TW: 索引文件的名稱。

en: The name of the ipsec policy.
zh_TW: IPSec 原則的名稱。

en: The name of the ipsec site connection.
zh_TW: IPSec 網站連線的名稱。

en: The name of the key pair.
zh_TW: 金鑰組的名稱。

en: The name of the network gateway.
zh_TW: 網路閘道的名稱。

en: The name of the network.
zh_TW: 網路的名稱。

en: The name of the router.
zh_TW: 路由器的名稱。

en: The name of the subnet.
zh_TW: 子網路的名稱。

en: The name of the user that the new key will belong to.
zh_TW: 新金鑰將隸屬於的使用者名稱。

en: The name of the virtual device. The name must be in the form ephemeralX where X is a number starting from zero (0); for example, ephemeral0.
zh_TW: 虛擬裝置的名稱。該名稱的格式必須是 ephemeralX，其中，X 是從 0 開始的數字；例如，ephemeral0。

en: The name of the vpn service.
zh_TW: VPN 服務的名稱。

en: The name or ID of QoS policy to attach to this network.
zh_TW: 要連接至此網路之服務品質原則的名稱或 ID。

en: The name or ID of QoS policy to attach to this port.
zh_TW: 要連接至此埠之服務品質原則的名稱或 ID。

en: The name or ID of parent of this keystone project in hierarchy.
zh_TW: 在階層中，此 Keystone 專案之母項的名稱或 ID。

en: The name or ID of target cluster.
zh_TW: 目標叢集的名稱或 ID。

en: The name or ID of the subnet on which to allocate the VIP address.
zh_TW: 在其中配置 VIP 位址之子網路的名稱或 ID。

en: The name or ID of the subnet pool.
zh_TW: 子網路儲存區的名稱或 ID。

en: The name or id of the Senlin profile.
zh_TW: Senlin 設定檔的名稱或 ID。

en: The negotiation mode of the ike policy.
zh_TW: IKE 原則的協議模式。

en: The next hop for the destination.
zh_TW: 目標的下一個中繼站。

en: The notification methods to use when an alarm state is ALARM.
zh_TW: 在警示狀態為「警示」時，要使用的通知方法。

en: The notification methods to use when an alarm state is OK.
zh_TW: 在警示狀態為「正常」時，要使用的通知方法。

en: The notification methods to use when an alarm state is UNDETERMINED.
zh_TW: 在警示狀態為「無法判定」時，要使用的通知方法。

en: The number of I/O operations per second that the volume supports.
zh_TW: 磁區所支援的每秒 I/O 作業數目。

en: The number of bytes stored in the container.
zh_TW: 儲存器中所儲存的位元組數。

en: The number of consecutive health probe failures required before moving the instance to the unhealthy state
zh_TW: 將實例移至狀況不良狀態之前所需的連續性能探測失敗次數

en: The number of consecutive health probe successes required before moving the instance to the healthy state.
zh_TW: 將實例移至狀況良好狀態之前所需的連續性能探測成功次數。

en: The number of objects stored in the container.
zh_TW: 儲存器中所儲存的物件數。

en: The number of replicas to be created.
zh_TW: 要建立的抄本數目。

en: The number of resources to create.
zh_TW: 要建立的資源數目。

en: The number of seconds to wait between batches of updates.
zh_TW: 在分批更新之間等待的秒數。

en: The number of seconds to wait between batches.
zh_TW: 在批次之間等待的秒數。

en: The number of seconds to wait for the cluster actions.
zh_TW: 等待叢集動作的秒數。

en: The number of seconds to wait for the correct number of signals to arrive.
zh_TW: 等待正確數目的信號到達的秒數。

en: The number of success signals that must be received before the stack creation process continues.
zh_TW: 繼續執行堆疊建立程序之前，必須收到的成功信號數目。

en: The owner tenant ID of the address scope. Only administrative users can specify a tenant ID other than their own.
zh_TW: 位址範圍的擁有者租戶 ID。僅管理使用者可以指定其他使用者的租戶 ID。

en: The owner tenant ID of this QoS policy.
zh_TW: 此服務品質原則的擁有者租戶 ID。

en: The owner tenant ID of this rule.
zh_TW: 此規則的擁有者租戶 ID。

en: The owner tenant ID. Only required if the caller has an administrative role and wants to create a RBAC for another tenant.
zh_TW: 擁有者租戶 ID。僅當呼叫程式具有管理角色並且要為另一個租戶建立 RBAC 時，才需要此項。

en: The parameters passed to action when the receiver is signaled.
zh_TW: 向接收端傳送信號時傳遞給動作的參數。

en: The parent URL of the container.
zh_TW: 儲存器的母項 URL。

en: The payload of the created certificate, if available.
zh_TW: 所建立之憑證的有效負載（如果有的話）。

en: The payload of the created intermediates, if available.
zh_TW: 所建立之中間項目的有效負載（如果有的話）。

en: The payload of the created private key, if available.
zh_TW: 所建立之私密金鑰的有效負載（如果有的話）。

en: The payload of the created public key, if available.
zh_TW: 所建立之公開金鑰的有效負載（如果有的話）。

en: The perfect forward secrecy of the ike policy.
zh_TW: IKE 原則的完整轉遞保密。

en: The perfect forward secrecy of the ipsec policy.
zh_TW: IPSec 原則的完整轉遞保密。

en: The personality property may not contain greater than %s entries.
zh_TW: 特質內容不能包含 %s 個以上的項目。

en: The physical mechanism by which the virtual network is implemented.
zh_TW: 來自已實作的虛擬網路的實體機制。

en: The port being checked.
zh_TW: 正在檢查的埠。

en: The port id, either subnet or port_id should be specified.
zh_TW: 埠 ID，應該指定子網路或埠 ID。

en: The port on which the server will listen.
zh_TW: 伺服器將在其上進行接聽的埠。

en: The port, either subnet or port should be specified.
zh_TW: 埠，應該指定子網路或埠。

en: The pre-shared key string of the ipsec site connection.
zh_TW: IPSec 網站連線的預先共用金鑰字串。

en: The private key if it has been saved.
zh_TW: 私密金鑰（如果已儲存私密金鑰）。

en: The profile of certificate to use.
zh_TW: 要使用之憑證的設定檔。

en: The protocol that is matched by the security group rule. Valid values include tcp, udp, and icmp.
zh_TW: 安全群組規則所符合的通訊協定。有效值包括 TCP、UDP 及 ICMP。

en: The public key.
zh_TW: 公開金鑰。

en: The query string is malformed
zh_TW: 查詢字串的格式不正確

en: The query to filter the metrics.
zh_TW: 用來過濾度量的查詢。

en: The random string generated by this resource. This value is also available by referencing the resource.
zh_TW: 由此資源產生的隨機字串。此值也可以透過參照資源來提供。

en: The reference to a LaunchConfiguration resource.
zh_TW: 對 LaunchConfiguration 資源的參照。

en: The remote IP prefix (CIDR) to be associated with this security group rule.
zh_TW: 要與此安全群組規則產生關聯的遠端 IP 字首(CIDR)。

en: The remote branch router identity of the ipsec site connection.
zh_TW: IPSec 網站連線的遠端分支路由器身分。

en: The remote branch router public IPv4 address or IPv6 address or FQDN.
zh_TW: 遠端分支路由器公用 IPv4 位址或 IPv6 位址或 FQDN。

en: The remote group ID to be associated with this security group rule. If no value is specified then this rule will use this security group for the remote_group_id. The remote mode parameter must be set to "remote_group_id".
zh_TW: 要與此安全群組規則產生關聯的遠端群組 ID。如果沒有指定任何值，則此規則會將此安全群組用於remote_group_id。遠端模式參數必須設定為"remote_group_id"。

en: The remote subnet(s) in CIDR format of the ipsec site connection.
zh_TW: IPSec 網站連線的遠端子網路（CIDR 格式）。

en: The request is missing an action or operation parameter
zh_TW: 要求遺漏了動作或作業參數

en: The request processing has failed due to an internal error
zh_TW: 要求處理程序由於內部錯誤而失敗

en: The request signature does not conform to AWS standards
zh_TW: 要求簽章不符合 AWS 標準

en: The request signature we calculated does not match the signature you provided
zh_TW: 我們計算出的要求簽章與您所提供的簽章不符

en: The requested action is not yet implemented
zh_TW: 尚未實作所要求的動作

en: The resource %s is already being updated.
zh_TW: 已經在更新資源 %s。

en: The resource href of the queue.
zh_TW: 佇列的資源 href。

en: The route mode of the ipsec site connection.
zh_TW: IPSec 網站連線的路由模式。

en: The router id.
zh_TW: 路由器 ID。

en: The router to which the vpn service will be inserted.
zh_TW: 將在其中插入 VPN 服務的路由器。

en: The router.
zh_TW: 路由器。

en: The safety assessment lifetime configuration for the ike policy.
zh_TW: IKE 原則的安全評量生命期限配置。

en: The safety assessment lifetime configuration of the ipsec policy.
zh_TW: IPSec 原則的安全評量生命期限配置。

en: The security group that you can use as part of your inbound rules for your LoadBalancer's back-end instances.
zh_TW: 可以用來作為負載平衡器後端實例入埠規則一部分的安全群組。

en: The server could not comply with the request since it is either malformed or otherwise incorrect.
zh_TW: 伺服器無法遵守要求，因為它的格式不規範，或不正確。

en: The set of parameters passed to this nested stack.
zh_TW: 傳遞給此巢狀堆疊的參數集。

en: The size in GB of the docker volume.
zh_TW: Docker 磁區的大小（以 GB 為單位）。

en: The size of AutoScalingGroup can not be less than zero
zh_TW: AutoScalingGroup 的大小不能小於零

en: The size of the prefix to allocate when the cidr or prefixlen attributes are not specified while creating a subnet.
zh_TW: 建立子網路期間，未指定 cidr 或 prefixlen 屬性時要配置的字首大小。

en: The size of the swap, in MB.
zh_TW: 交換大小 (MB)。

en: The size of the volume in GB.
zh_TW: 磁區大小 (GB)。

en: The size of the volume, in GB. It is safe to leave this blank and have the Compute service infer the size.
zh_TW: 磁區的大小 (GB)。保留此欄位空白並讓計算服務推斷大小，無安全之虞。

en: The size of the volume, in GB. Must be equal or greater than the size of the snapshot. It is safe to leave this blank and have the Compute service infer the size.
zh_TW: 磁區的大小 (GB)。必須等於或大於 Snapshot 的大小。將此留空並讓「計算」服務推斷該大小並無安全之虞。

en: The snapshot the volume was created from, if any.
zh_TW: 如果有的話，則為從其建立了磁區的 Snapshot。

en: The source of certificate request.
zh_TW: 憑證請求的來源。

en: The specified reference "%(resource)s" (in %(key)s) is incorrect.
zh_TW: 指定的參照 "%(resource)s"（在 %(key)s 中）不正確。

en: The start and end addresses for the allocation pools.
zh_TW: 配置儲存區的起始位址及結束位址。

en: The status of the container.
zh_TW: 儲存器的狀態。

en: The status of the firewall.
zh_TW: 防火牆的狀態。

en: The status of the ipsec site connection.
zh_TW: IPSec 網站連線的狀態。

en: The status of the network.
zh_TW: 網路的狀態。

en: The status of the order.
zh_TW: 順序的狀態。

en: The status of the port.
zh_TW: 埠的狀態。

en: The status of the router.
zh_TW: 路由器的狀態。

en: The status of the secret.
zh_TW: 密碼的狀態。

en: The status of the vpn service.
zh_TW: VPN 服務的狀態。

en: The string that was stored. This value is also available by referencing the resource.
zh_TW: 已經儲存的字串。此值也可以透過參照資源來提供。

en: The subject of the certificate request.
zh_TW: 憑證請求的主題。

en: The subnet for the port on which the members of the pool will be connected.
zh_TW: 儲存區成員將在其上進行連接的埠子網路。

en: The subnet, either subnet or port should be specified.
zh_TW: 子網路，應該指定子網路或埠。

en: The tag key name.
zh_TW: 標籤索引鍵名稱。

en: The tag value.
zh_TW: 標籤值。

en: The template is not a JSON object or YAML mapping.
zh_TW: 範本不是 JSON 物件或 YAML 對映。

en: The template section is invalid: %(section)s
zh_TW: 範本區段無效：%(section)s

en: The template version is invalid: %(explanation)s
zh_TW: 範本版本無效：%(explanation)s

en: The tenant owning this floating IP.
zh_TW: 擁有此浮動 IP 的承租人。

en: The tenant owning this network.
zh_TW: 擁有此網路的承租人。

en: The time range in seconds.
zh_TW: 時間範圍（以秒為單位）。

en: The timestamp indicating volume creation.
zh_TW: 用來指示磁區建立作業的時間戳記。

en: The transform protocol of the ipsec policy.
zh_TW: IPSec 原則的轉換通訊協定。

en: The type of profile.
zh_TW: 設定檔的類型。

en: The type of senlin policy.
zh_TW: Senlin 原則的類型。

en: The type of the certificate request.
zh_TW: 憑證請求的類型。

en: The type of the order.
zh_TW: 順序的類型。

en: The type of the resources in the group.
zh_TW: 群組中資源的類型。

en: The type of the secret.
zh_TW: 密碼的類型。

en: The type of the volume mapping to a backend, if any.
zh_TW: 如果有的話，則為對映至後端的磁區類型。

en: The type/format the secret data is provided in.
zh_TW: 所提供之私密資料所採用的類型/格式。

en: The type/mode of the algorithm associated with the secret information.
zh_TW: 與密碼資訊相關聯之演算法的類型/模式。

en: The unencrypted plain text of the secret.
zh_TW: 密碼的未加密純文字。

en: The unique identifier of ike policy associated with the ipsec site connection.
zh_TW: 與 IPSec 網站連線相關聯之 IKE 原則的唯一 ID。

en: The unique identifier of ipsec policy associated with the ipsec site connection.
zh_TW: 與 IPSec 網站連線相關聯之 IPSec 原則的唯一 ID。

en: The unique identifier of the router to which the vpn service was inserted.
zh_TW: 在其中插入了 VPN 服務之路由器的唯一 ID。

en: The unique identifier of the subnet in which the vpn service was created.
zh_TW: 在其中建立了 VPN 服務之子網路的唯一 ID。

en: The unique identifier of the tenant owning the ike policy.
zh_TW: 擁有 IKE 原則之承租人的唯一 ID。

en: The unique identifier of the tenant owning the ipsec policy.
zh_TW: 擁有 IPSec 原則之承租人的唯一 ID。

en: The unique identifier of the tenant owning the ipsec site connection.
zh_TW: 擁有 IPSec 網站連線之承租人的唯一 ID。

en: The unique identifier of the tenant owning the vpn service.
zh_TW: 擁有 VPN 服務之承租人的唯一 ID。

en: The unique identifier of vpn service associated with the ipsec site connection.
zh_TW: 與 IPSec 網站連線相關聯之 VPN 服務的唯一 ID。

en: The user-defined region ID and should unique to the OpenStack deployment. While creating the region, heat will url encode this ID.
zh_TW: 使用者定義的區域 ID，對 OpenStack 部署應該是唯一的。建立區域時，Heat 將對此 ID 進行 URL 編碼。

en: The value for the socket option TCP_KEEPIDLE.  This is the time in seconds that the connection must be idle before TCP starts sending keepalive probes.
zh_TW: Socket 選項 TCP_KEEPIDLE 的值。這是在 TCP 開始傳送保持作用中探針之前，連線必須處於閒置狀態的秒數。

en: The value must be at least %(min)s.
zh_TW: 值必須至少是 %(min)s。

en: The value must be in the range %(min)s to %(max)s.
zh_TW: 值必須在 %(min)s 到 %(max)s 的範圍內。

en: The value must be no greater than %(max)s.
zh_TW: 值不得大於 %(max)s。

en: The values of the "for_each" argument to "%s" must be lists
zh_TW: "%s" 的 "for_each" 引數值必須是清單

en: The version of the ike policy.
zh_TW: IKE 原則的版本。

en: The vnic type to be bound on the neutron port. To support SR-IOV PCI passthrough networking, you can request that the neutron port to be realized as normal (virtual nic), direct (pci passthrough), or macvtap (virtual interface with a tap-like software interface). Note that this only works for Neutron deployments that support the bindings extension.
zh_TW: 要在 Neutron 埠上連結的 Vnic 類型。若要支援  SR-IOV PCIpassthrough 網路，您可以要求將 Neutron 埠實現為一般（虛擬 NIC）、直接（PCI passthrough）或 macvtap （具有點選之類軟體介面的虛擬介面）。請注意，此項僅適用於支援連結延伸的 Neutron 部署。

en: The volume type.
zh_TW: 磁區類型。

en: The volume used as source, if any.
zh_TW: 如果有的話，則為用來作為來源的磁區。

en: The volume_id can be boot or non-boot device to the server.
zh_TW: volume_id 可以是伺服器的啟動或非啟動裝置。

en: The website endpoint for the specified bucket.
zh_TW: 所指定儲存區的網站端點。

en: There is no rule %(rule)s. List of allowed rules is: %(rules)s.
zh_TW: 沒有規則 %(rule)s。所容許的規則清單為：%(rules)s。

en: There is no such option during 5.0.0, so need to make this attribute unsupported, otherwise error will raised.
zh_TW: 5.0.0 中沒有此類選項，所以需要將此屬性變成不受支援，否則將發生錯誤。

en: There is no such option during 5.0.0, so need to make this property unsupported while it not used.
zh_TW: 5.0.0 中沒有此類選項，所以在不使用此內容時，需要將其變成不受支援。

en: There was an error loading the definition of the global resource type %(type_name)s.
zh_TW: 載入廣域資源類型 %(type_name)s 的定義時發生錯誤。

en: This endpoint is enabled or disabled.
zh_TW: 已啟用或已停用此端點。

en: This project is enabled or disabled.
zh_TW: 已啟用或已停用此專案。

en: This region is enabled or disabled.
zh_TW: 已啟用或已停用此區域。

en: This service is enabled or disabled.
zh_TW: 已啟用或已停用此服務。

en: Threshold to evaluate against.
zh_TW: 據以評估的臨界值。

en: Time To Live (Seconds).
zh_TW: 存活時間（秒）。

en: Time of the first execution in format "YYYY-MM-DD HH:MM".
zh_TW: 第一次執行的時間，格式為："YYYY-MM-DD HH:MM"。

en: Time of the next execution in format "YYYY-MM-DD HH:MM:SS".
zh_TW: 下一次執行的時間，格式為："YYYY-MM-DD HH:MM:SS"。

en: Timeout for client connections' socket operations. If an incoming connection is idle for this number of seconds it will be closed. A value of '0' means wait forever.
zh_TW: 用戶端連線的 Socket 作業逾時。如果送入的連線處於閒置狀態的時間達到此秒數，則會將其關閉。值 '0' 表示永久等待。

en: Timeout in seconds for stack action (ie. create or update).
zh_TW: 堆疊動作（例如，建立或更新）的逾時值（以秒為單位）。

en: Toggle to enable/disable caching when Orchestration Engine looks for other OpenStack service resources using name or id. Please note that the global toggle for oslo.cache(enabled=True in [cache] group) must be enabled to use this feature.
zh_TW: 切換以在編排引擎使用名稱或 ID 尋找其他 OpenStack 服務時啟用/停用快取功能。請注意，必須啟用 oslo.cache(enabled=True in [cache] group) 的廣域切換，才能使用此功能。

en: Toggle to enable/disable caching when Orchestration Engine retrieves extensions from other OpenStack services. Please note that the global toggle for oslo.cache(enabled=True in [cache] group) must be enabled to use this feature.
zh_TW: 切換以在編排引擎從其他 OpenStack 服務擷取延伸時啟用/停用快取功能。請注意，必須啟用 oslo.cache(enabled=True in [cache] group) 的廣域切換，才能使用此功能。

en: Token for stack-user which can be used for signalling handle when signal_transport is set to TOKEN_SIGNAL. None for all other signal transports.
zh_TW: 堆疊使用者的記號，可用於在 signal_transport 設為 TOKEN_SIGNAL 時傳送控點信號。針對所有其他信號傳輸，值為「無」。

en: Tokens are not needed for Swift TempURLs. This attribute is being kept for compatibility with the OS::Heat::WaitConditionHandle resource.
zh_TW: Swift TempURL 不需要記號。保留此屬性的目的是為了與 OS::Heat::WaitConditionHandle 資源相容。

en: Topic
zh_TW: 主題

en: Transform protocol for the ipsec policy.
zh_TW: IPSec 原則的轉換通訊協定。

en: True if alarm evaluation/actioning is enabled.
zh_TW: 如果已啟用警示評估/動作，則為 True。

en: True if the system should remember a generated private key; False otherwise.
zh_TW: 如果系統應該記住所產生的私密金鑰，則為 True；否則，為 False。

en: Type of access that should be provided to guest.
zh_TW: 應該提供給訪客的存取類型。

en: Type of adjustment (absolute or percentage).
zh_TW: 調整的類型（絕對或百分比）。

en: Type of endpoint in Identity service catalog to use for communication with the OpenStack service.
zh_TW: 身分服務型錄中要用於與 OpenStack 服務進行通訊的端點類型。

en: Type of keystone Service.
zh_TW: Keystone 服務的類型。

en: Type of receiver.
zh_TW: 接收端的類型。

en: Type of the data source.
zh_TW: 資料來源的類型。

en: Type of the notification.
zh_TW: 通知的類型。

en: Type of the object that RBAC policy affects.
zh_TW: RBAC 原則所影響的物件類型。

en: Type of the value of the input.
zh_TW: 輸入的值類型。

en: Type of the value of the output.
zh_TW: 輸出的值類型。

en: Type of the volume to create on Cinder backend.
zh_TW: 要在 Cinder 後端上建立的磁區類型。

en: URL for API authentication
zh_TW: 用於 API 鑑別的 URL

en: URL for the data source.
zh_TW: 資料來源的 URL。

en: URL for the job binary. Must be in the format swift://<container>/<path> or internal-db://<uuid>.
zh_TW: 工作二進位檔的 URL。格式必須是：swift://<container>/<path> 或 internal-db://<uuid>。

en: URL of TempURL where resource will signal completion and optionally upload data.
zh_TW: TempURL 的 URL，資源將在該 URL 處傳送完成信號，並選擇性地上傳資料。

en: URL of keystone service endpoint.
zh_TW: Keystone 服務端點的 URL。

en: URL of the Heat metadata server. NOTE: Setting this is only needed if you require instances to use a different endpoint than in the keystone catalog
zh_TW: Heat meta 資料伺服器的 URL。附註：僅當需要實例使用除 Keystone 型錄中端點外的其他端點時，才需要設定此項

en: URL of the Heat waitcondition server.
zh_TW: Heat waitcondition 伺服器的 URL。

en: URL where the data for this image already resides. For example, if the image data is stored in swift, you could specify "swift://example.com/container/obj".
zh_TW: 已包含此映像檔的資料的 URL。例如，如果將映像檔資料儲存在 Swift 中，則您可以指定"swift://example.com/container/obj"。

en: UUID of the internal subnet to which the instance will be attached.
zh_TW: 要將實例連接至的內部子網路的 UUID。

en: Unable to find neutron provider '%(provider)s', available providers are %(providers)s.
zh_TW: 找不到 Neutron 提供者 '%(provider)s'，可用的提供者為 %(providers)s。

en: Unable to find senlin policy type '%(pt)s', available policy types are %(pts)s.
zh_TW: 找不到 Senlin 原則類型 '%(pt)s'，可用的原則類型為 %(pts)s。

en: Unable to find senlin profile type '%(pt)s', available profile types are %(pts)s.
zh_TW: 找不到 Senlin 設定檔類型 '%(pt)s'，可用的設定檔類型為 %(pts)s。

en: Unable to load %(app_name)s from configuration file %(conf_file)s.
    Got: %(e)r
zh_TW: 無法從配置檔 %(conf_file)s 載入 %(app_name)s。
    發生錯誤：%(e)r

en: Unable to locate config file [%s]
zh_TW: 找不到配置檔 [%s]

en: Unexpected action %(action)s
zh_TW: 非預期的動作 %(action)s

en: Unexpected action %s
zh_TW: 非預期的動作 %s

en: Unexpected properties: %(unexpected)s. Only these properties are allowed for %(type)s type of order: %(allowed)s.
zh_TW: 非預期的內容：%(unexpected)s。%(type)s 類型的順序只容許使用下列內容：%(allowed)s。

en: Unique identifier for the device.
zh_TW: 裝置的唯一 ID。

en: Unique identifier for the ike policy associated with the ipsec site connection.
zh_TW: 與 IPSec 網站連線相關聯之 IKE 原則的唯一 ID。

en: Unique identifier for the ipsec policy associated with the ipsec site connection.
zh_TW: 與 IPSec 網站連線相關聯之 IPSec 原則的唯一 ID。

en: Unique identifier for the network owning the port.
zh_TW: 擁有埠之網路的唯一 ID。

en: Unique identifier for the router to which the vpn service will be inserted.
zh_TW: 將在其中插入 VPN 服務之路由器的唯一 ID。

en: Unique identifier for the vpn service associated with the ipsec site connection.
zh_TW: 與 IPSec 網站連線相關聯之 VPN 服務的唯一 ID。

en: Unique identifier of the firewall policy to which this firewall rule belongs.
zh_TW: 此防火牆規則所屬之防火牆原則的唯一 ID。

en: Unique identifier of the firewall policy used to create the firewall.
zh_TW: 建立防火牆時所使用之防火牆原則的唯一 ID。

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: Unknown Property %s
zh_TW: 不明的內容 %s

en: Unknown attribute "%s"
zh_TW: 不明的屬性 "%s"

en: Unknown error retrieving %s
zh_TW: 擷取 %s 時發生不明錯誤

en: Unknown input %s
zh_TW: 不明的輸入 %s

en: Unknown key(s) %s
zh_TW: 不明的索引鍵 %s

en: Unknown share_status during creation of share "{0}"
zh_TW: 建立共用項目 "{0}" 時的不明 share_status

en: Unknown status during deleting share "{0}"
zh_TW: 刪除共用項目 "{0}" 時的不明狀態

en: Unknown status: %s
zh_TW: 不明狀態：%s

en: Unrecognized value "%(value)s" for "%(name)s", acceptable values are: true, false.
zh_TW: 無法辨識 "%(name)s" 的值 "%(value)s"，接受的值為：true 和 false。

en: Unsupported object type %(objtype)s
zh_TW: 不支援的物件類型 %(objtype)s

en: Unsupported resource '%s' in LoadBalancerNames
zh_TW: LoadBalancerNames 中的資源 '%s' 不受支援

en: Unversioned keystone url in format like http://0.0.0.0:5000.
zh_TW: 未版本化之 Keystone URL 的格式類似於 http://0.0.0.0:5000。

en: Update to properties %(props)s of %(name)s (%(res)s)
zh_TW: 更新為 %(name)s 的內容 %(props)s (%(res)s)

en: Updated At
zh_TW: 已更新

en: Updating a stack when it is deleting
zh_TW: 在刪除堆疊時，正在對其進行更新

en: Updating a stack when it is suspended
zh_TW: 在堆疊已暫停時更新堆疊

en: Use get_resource|Ref command instead. For example: { get_resource : <resource_name> }
zh_TW: 改用 get_resource|Ref 指令。例如：{ get_resource : <resource_name> }

en: Use only with Neutron, to list the internal subnet to which the instance will be attached; needed only if multiple exist; list length must be exactly 1.
zh_TW: 僅與 Neutron 配合使用，以列出要將實例連接至的內部子網路；僅當存在多項時，才需要此項；清單長度必須正好為 1。

en: Use property %s
zh_TW: 使用內容 %s

en: Use property %s.
zh_TW: 使用內容 %s。

en: Use the `external_gateway_info` property in the router resource to set up the gateway.
zh_TW: 使用路由器資源中的 'external_gateway_info' 內容來設定閘道。

en: Use the networks attribute instead of first_address. For example: "{get_attr: [<server name>, networks, <network name>, 0]}"
zh_TW: 使用網路屬性，而不使用 first_address。例如："{get_attr: [<server name>, networks, <network name>, 0]}"

en: Use this resource at your own risk.
zh_TW: 您需要自行承擔使用此資源的風險。

en: User %s in invalid domain
zh_TW: 使用者 %s 所在的網域無效

en: User %s in invalid project
zh_TW: 使用者 %s 所在的專案無效

en: User ID for API authentication
zh_TW: 用於 API 鑑別的使用者 ID

en: User data to pass to instance.
zh_TW: 要傳遞給實例的使用者資料。

en: User is not authorized to perform action
zh_TW: 使用者未獲授權來執行動作

en: User name to create a user on instance creation.
zh_TW: 建立實例時要用來建立使用者的使用者名稱。

en: Username associated with the AccessKey.
zh_TW: 與 AccessKey 相關聯的使用者名稱。

en: Username for API authentication
zh_TW: 用於 API 鑑別的使用者名稱

en: Username for accessing the data source URL.
zh_TW: 用於存取資料來源 URL 的使用者名稱。

en: Username for accessing the job binary URL.
zh_TW: 用於存取工作二進位檔 URL 的使用者名稱。

en: Username of privileged user in the image.
zh_TW: 映像檔中特許使用者的使用者名稱。

en: VLAN ID for VLAN networks or tunnel-id for GRE/VXLAN networks.
zh_TW:  VLAN 網路的 VLAN ID，或者 GRE/VXLAN 網路的通道 ID。

en: VPC ID for this gateway association.
zh_TW: 此閘道關聯的 VPC ID。

en: VPC ID for where the route table is created.
zh_TW: 在其中建立遞送表的 VPC ID。

en: Valid values are encrypt or decrypt. The heat-engine processes must be stopped to use this.
zh_TW: 有效值為 encrypt 或 decrypt。Heat 引擎程序必須已停止，才能使用此項。

en: Value "%(val)s" is invalid for data type "%(type)s".
zh_TW: 值 "%(val)s" 不適用於資料類型 "%(type)s"。

en: Value '%(value)s' is invalid for '%(name)s' which only accepts integer.
zh_TW: 值 '%(value)s' 對於僅接受整數的 '%(name)s' 而言無效。

en: Value '%(value)s' is invalid for '%(name)s' which only accepts non-negative integer.
zh_TW: 值 '%(value)s' 對於僅接受非負整數的 '%(name)s'而言無效。

en: Value '%s' is not an integer
zh_TW: 值 '%s' 不是整數

en: Value must be a comma-delimited list string: %s
zh_TW: 值必須是以逗點定界的清單字串：%s

en: Value must be of type %s
zh_TW: 值必須是 %s 類型

en: Value must be valid JSON: %s
zh_TW: 值必須是有效的 JSON：%s

en: Value must match pattern: %s
zh_TW: 值必須符合型樣：%s

en: Value which can be set or changed on stack update to trigger the resource for replacement with a new random string. The salt value itself is ignored by the random generator.
zh_TW: 此值可以在更新堆疊時予以設定或變更，用來觸發資源以取代為新的隨機字串。隨機產生器會忽略 salt 值本身。

en: Value which can be set to fail the resource operation to test failure scenarios.
zh_TW: 可以設定的值，該值用來讓資源作業失敗，以測試失敗實務。

en: Value which can be set to trigger update replace for the particular resource.
zh_TW: 可以設定的值，該值用來對特定資源觸發更新取代。

en: Version %(objver)s of %(objname)s is not supported
zh_TW: 不支援 %(objname)s %(objver)s 版

en: Version for the ike policy.
zh_TW: IKE 原則的版本。

en: Version of Hadoop running on instances.
zh_TW: 在實例上執行之 Hadoop 的版本。

en: Version of IP address.
zh_TW: IP 位址的版本。

en: Vip associated with the pool.
zh_TW: 與儲存區相關聯的 VIP。

en: Volume attachment failed
zh_TW: 磁區連接失敗

en: Volume backup failed
zh_TW: 磁區備份失敗

en: Volume backup restore failed
zh_TW: 磁區備份還原失敗

en: Volume create failed
zh_TW: 磁區建立失敗

en: Volume detachment failed
zh_TW: 磁區分離失敗

en: Volume in use
zh_TW: 磁區在使用中

en: Volume resize failed
zh_TW: 磁區調整大小失敗

en: Volumes per node.
zh_TW: 每個節點的磁區數目。

en: Volumes to attach to instance.
zh_TW: 要連接至實例的磁區。

en: WaitCondition invalid Handle %s
zh_TW: WaitCondition：無效的控點 %s

en: WaitCondition invalid Handle stack %s
zh_TW: WaitCondition：無效的控點堆疊 %s

en: WaitCondition invalid Handle tenant %s
zh_TW: WaitCondition：無效的控點承租人 %s

en: Weight of pool member in the pool (default to 1).
zh_TW: 儲存區中儲存區成員的加權（預設為 1）。

en: Weight of the pool member in the pool.
zh_TW: 儲存區中儲存區成員的加權。

en: Went to status %(resource_status)s due to "%(status_reason)s"
zh_TW: 已轉至狀態 %(resource_status)s，原因："%(status_reason)s"

en: When both ipv6_ra_mode and ipv6_address_mode are set, they must be equal.
zh_TW: 同時設定 ipv6_ra_mode 和 ipv6_address_mode 時，兩者必須相等。

en: When running server in SSL mode, you must specify both a cert_file and key_file option value in your configuration file
zh_TW: 在 SSL 模式下執行伺服器時，必須在配置檔中指定 cert_file 及 key_file 選項值

en: Whether enable this policy on that cluster.
zh_TW: 是否在該叢集上啟用此原則。

en: Whether the address scope should be shared to other tenants. Note that the default policy setting restricts usage of this attribute to administrative users only, and restricts changing of shared address scope to unshared with update.
zh_TW: 是否應該向其他租戶共用位址範圍。請注意，預設原則設定將此屬性限制為僅供管理使用者使用，並限制在更新時將共用位址範圍變為取消共用。

en: Whether the flavor is shared across all projects.
zh_TW: 是否在所有專案之間共用該特性。

en: Whether the image can be deleted. If the value is True, the image is protected and cannot be deleted.
zh_TW: 是否可以刪除映像檔。如果值為 True，則表示映像檔受保護，無法將其刪除。

en: Whether the metering label should be shared across all tenants.
zh_TW: 是否應該在所有承租人之間共用計量標籤。

en: Whether the network contains an external router.
zh_TW: 網路是否包含外部路由器。

en: Whether the part content is text or multipart.
zh_TW: 組件內容是文字還是多組件。

en: Whether the subnet pool will be shared across all tenants. Note that the default policy setting restricts usage of this attribute to administrative users only.
zh_TW: 是否應該在所有租戶之間共用此子網路儲存區。請注意，預設原則設定將此屬性限制為僅供管理使用者使用。

en: Whether the volume type is accessible to the public.
zh_TW: 是否可公開存取該磁區類型。

en: Whether this QoS policy should be shared to other tenants.
zh_TW: 是否應該向其他租戶共用此服務品質原則。

en: Whether this firewall should be shared across all tenants. NOTE: The default policy setting in Neutron restricts usage of this property to administrative users only.
zh_TW: 是否應該在所有承租人之間共用此防火牆。附註：Neutron 中的預設原則設定會將此內容限制為僅供管理使用者使用。

en: Whether this is default IPv4/IPv6 subnet pool. There can only be one default subnet pool for each IP family. Note that the default policy setting restricts administrative users to set this to True.
zh_TW: 這是否是預設 IPv4/IPv6 子網路儲存區。每一個 IP 系列只能有一個預設子網路儲存區。請注意，預設原則設定會限制管理使用者將此項設為 True。

en: Whether this network should be shared across all tenants.
zh_TW: 是否應該在所有承租人之間共用此網路。

en: Whether this network should be shared across all tenants. Note that the default policy setting restricts usage of this attribute to administrative users only.
zh_TW: 是否應該在所有承租人之間共用此網路。請注意，預設原則設定將此屬性限制為僅供管理使用者使用。

en: Whether this policy should be audited. When set to True, each time the firewall policy or the associated firewall rules are changed, this attribute will be set to False and will have to be explicitly set to True through an update operation.
zh_TW: 是否應該審核此原則。當設定為 True 時，每當變更防火牆原則或相關聯的防火牆規則時，會將此屬性設定為 False，並且必須透過更新作業明確地設定為 True。

en: Whether this policy should be shared across all tenants.
zh_TW: 是否應該在所有承租人之間共用此原則。

en: Whether this rule should be enabled.
zh_TW: 是否應該啟用此規則。

en: Whether this rule should be shared across all tenants.
zh_TW: 是否應該在所有承租人之間共用此規則。

en: Whether to enable the actions or not.
zh_TW: 是否啟用動作。

en: Whether to specify a remote group or a remote IP prefix.
zh_TW: 是要指定遠端群組，還是要指定遠端 IP 字首。

en: Which lifecycle actions of the deployment resource will result in this deployment being triggered.
zh_TW: 將導致觸發此部署的部署資源生命週期動作。

en: Workflow additional parameters. If Workflow is reverse typed, params requires 'task_name', which defines initial task.
zh_TW: 工作流程額外參數。如果反轉了工作流程的類型，則參數需要 'task_name'（用來定義起始作業）。

en: Workflow description.
zh_TW: 工作流程說明。

en: Workflow name.
zh_TW: 工作流程名稱。

en: Workflow to execute.
zh_TW: 要執行的工作流程。

en: Workflow type.
zh_TW: 工作流程類型。

en: Wrong Arguments try: "%s"
zh_TW: 嘗試的引數錯誤："%s"

en: You are not authenticated.
zh_TW: 您沒有進行鑑別。

en: You are not authorized to complete this action.
zh_TW: 您未獲授權來完成此動作。

en: You are not authorized to use %(action)s.
zh_TW: 您未獲授權來使用 %(action)s。

en: You have reached the maximum stacks per tenant, %d. Please delete some stacks.
zh_TW: 已達到每個承租人的堆疊數目上限 (%d)。請刪除一些堆疊。

en: could not find user %s
zh_TW: 找不到使用者 %s

en: deployment_id must be specified
zh_TW: 必須指定 deployment_id

en: deployments key not allowed in resource metadata with user_data_format of SOFTWARE_CONFIG
zh_TW: 在 user_data_format 為 SOFTWARE_CONFIG 的資源 meta 資料中，不容許使用部署索引鍵

en: deployments of server %s
zh_TW: 伺服器 %s 的部署

en: environment has wrong section "%s"
zh_TW: 環境具有錯誤的區段 "%s"

en: error in pool
zh_TW: 儲存區發生錯誤

en: error in vip
zh_TW: VIP 發生錯誤

en: external network for the gateway.
zh_TW: 閘道的外部網路。

en: granularity should be days, hours, minutes, or seconds
zh_TW: 精度應該是天數、小時數、分鐘數或秒數

en: heat.conf misconfigured, auth_encryption_key must be 32 characters
zh_TW: heat.conf 配置錯誤，auth_encryption_key 必須是 32 個字元

en: heat.conf misconfigured, cannot specify "stack_user_domain_id" or "stack_user_domain_name" without "stack_domain_admin" and "stack_domain_admin_password"
zh_TW: heat.conf 配置錯誤，不能指定 "stack_user_domain_id" 或"stack_user_domain_name"，除非是將它們與 "stack_domain_admin" 和"stack_domain_admin_password" 配合使用

en: ipv6_ra_mode and ipv6_address_mode are not supported for ipv4.
zh_TW: ipv4 不支援 ipv6_ra_mode 及 ipv6_address_mode。

en: limit cannot be less than 4
zh_TW: 限制不能小於 4

en: metadata setting for resource %s
zh_TW: 資源 %s 的 meta 資料設定

en: min/max length must be integral
zh_TW: 長度下限/上限必須是整數

en: min/max must be numeric
zh_TW: 下限/上限必須是數值

en: need more memory.
zh_TW: 需要更多記憶體。

en: no resource data found
zh_TW: 找不到任何資源資料

en: no resources were found
zh_TW: 找不到任何資源

en: nova server metadata needs to be a Map.
zh_TW: nova 伺服器 meta 資料需要為「對映」。

en: previous_status must be SupportStatus instead of %s
zh_TW: previous_status 必須是 SupportStatus，而不是 %s

en: raw template with id %s not found
zh_TW: 找不到 ID 為 %s 的原始範本

en: resource with id %s not found
zh_TW: 找不到 ID 為 %s 的資源

en: roles %s
zh_TW: 角色 %s

en: segmentation_id cannot be specified except 0 for using flat
zh_TW: 使用平面網路類型時無法指定 segmentation_id（0 除外）

en: segmentation_id must be specified for using vlan
zh_TW: 使用 VLAN 時必須指定 segmentation_id

en: segmentation_id not allowed for flat network type.
zh_TW: 平面網路類型不容許 segmentation_id。

en: server_id must be specified
zh_TW: 必須指定 server_id

en: task %(task)s contains property 'requires' in case of direct workflow. Only reverse workflows can contain property 'requires'.
zh_TW: 在直接工作流程中，作業 %(task)s 包含內容 'requires'。只有逆向工作流程才可以包含內容 'requires'。
