GNU hello 2.3.91 - en to ko translation catalogue (9 entries)

en: Hello, world!
ko: 안녕하세요, 여러분!

note: TRANSLATORS: --help output 1 (synopsis) no-wrap
en: Usage: %s [OPTION]...
ko: 사용법: %s [옵션]...

note: TRANSLATORS: --help output 2 (brief description) no-wrap
en: Print a friendly, customizable greeting.
ko: 반가운 인사말을 (인사말은 설정할 수 있음) 출력합니다.

note: TRANSLATORS: --help output 3: options 1/2 no-wrap
en:   -h, --help          display this help and exit
      -v, --version       display version information and exit
ko:   -h, --help          이 도움말을 표시하고 마칩니다
      -v, --version       버전 정보를 표시하고 마칩니다

en: Unknown system error
ko: 알 수 없는 시스템 오류

en: write error
ko: 쓰기 오류

note: TRANSLATORS: Get translations for open and closing quotation marks. The message catalog should translate "`" to a left quotation mark suitable for the locale, and similarly for "'".  For example, a French Unicode local should translate these to U+00AB (LEFT-POINTING DOUBLE ANGLE QUOTATION MARK), and
en: `
ko: “

en: '
ko: ”

en: memory exhausted
ko: 메모리가 바닥남
