help2man-texi 1.47.3 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (91 entries)

note: type: settitle
en: @command{help2man} Reference Manual
zh_CN: @command{help2man} 参考手册

note: type: dircategory
en: Software development
zh_CN: 软件开发

note: type: menuentry
en: Automatic manual page generation.
zh_CN: 自动手册页生成。

note: type: copying
en: This file documents the GNU @command{help2man} command which produces simple manual pages from the @samp{--help} and @samp{--version} output of other commands.
zh_CN: 本文档记载 GNU @command {help2man} 命令，用以从其他命令的 @samp{--help} 和 @samp{--version} 输出生成简单的手册页。

note: type: copying
en: Copyright (C) 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2020, 2021 Free Software Foundation, Inc.
zh_CN: 版权所有 (C) 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2020, 2021 自由软件基金会。

note: type: subtitle
en: A utility for generating simple manual pages
zh_CN: 用于生成简单的手册页的实用程序

note: type: titlepage
en: Copyright @copyright{} 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2020, 2021 Free Software Foundation, Inc.
zh_CN: 版权所有 @copyright{} 1999, 2000, 2001, 2002, 2003, 2004, 2005, 2009, 2010, 2011, 2012, 2013, 2014, 2015, 2020, 2021 自由软件基金会。

note: type: ifnottex
en: @command{help2man} produces simple manual pages from the @samp{--help} and @samp{--version} output of other commands.
zh_CN: @command{help2man} 可从 @samp{--help} 和 @samp{--version} 其他命令的输出生成简单的手册页。

note: type: node
en: Overview
zh_CN: 概览

note: type: menuentry
en: Overview of @command{help2man}.
zh_CN: @command{help2man} 概览。

note: type: node
en: Invoking help2man
zh_CN: 调用 help2man

note: type: menuentry
en: How to run @command{help2man}.
zh_CN: 如何运行 @command{help2man}。

note: type: node
en: --help recommendations
zh_CN: --help 建议

note: type: menuentry
en: Recommended formatting for @samp{--help} output.
zh_CN: 建议的 @samp{--help} 输出排版。

note: type: node
en: Including text
zh_CN: 包含文字

note: type: menuentry
en: Including additional text in the output.
zh_CN: 在输出中包括附加文本。

note: type: node
en: Makefile usage
zh_CN: Makefile 用法

note: type: menuentry
en: Using @command{help2man} with @command{make}.
zh_CN: 同 @command{make} 一起使用 @command{help2man}。

note: type: node
en: Localised man pages
zh_CN: 本地化手册页

note: type: menuentry
en: Producing native language manual pages.
zh_CN: 生成原生语言手册页。

note: type: node
en: Example
zh_CN: 示例

note: type: menuentry
en: Example @command{help2man} output.
zh_CN: @command{help2man} 示例输出。

note: type: node
en: Reports
zh_CN: 报告

note: type: menuentry
en: Reporting bugs or suggestions.
zh_CN: 报告程序缺陷或建议。

note: type: node
en: Availability
zh_CN: 可用性

note: type: menuentry
en: Obtaining @command{help2man}.
zh_CN: 获取 @command{help2man}。

note: type: chapter
en: Overview of @command{help2man}
zh_CN: @command{help2man} 概览

note: type: Plain text
en: @command{help2man} is a tool for automatically generating simple manual pages from program output.
zh_CN: @command{help2man} 是一种从程序输出自动生成简单的手册页的工具。

note: type: Plain text
en: This program is intended to provide an easy way for software authors to include a manual page in their distribution without having to maintain that document.
zh_CN: 本程序旨在为软件作者提供一个简单的方法，使得他们可以无需认真维护却可以在软件发行中包含手册页。

note: type: Plain text
en: Given a program which produces reasonably standard @samp{--help} and @samp{--version} outputs, @command{help2man} can re-arrange that output into something which resembles a manual page.
zh_CN: 给定一个程序，若其能提供合理标准的 @samp{--help} 和 @samp{--version} 输出，@command{help2man} 可以将那些信息整理成像手册页一样的东西。

note: type: chapter
en: How to Run @command{help2man}
zh_CN: 如何运行 @command{help2man}。

note: type: Plain text
en: The format for running the @command{help2man} program is:
zh_CN: 运行 @command{help2man} 程序的格式为:

note: type: example
en: @command{help2man} [@var{option}]@dots{} @var{executable}
zh_CN: @command{help2man} [@var{选项}]@dots{} @var{可执行文件}

note: type: Plain text
en: @command{help2man} supports the following options:
zh_CN: @command{help2man} 支持以下选项:

note: type: item
en: -n @var{string}
zh_CN: -n @var{字符串}

note: type: itemx
en: --name=@var{string}
zh_CN: --name=@var{字符串}

note: type: table
en: Use @var{string} as the description for the @samp{NAME} paragraph of the manual page.
zh_CN: 使用 @var{字符串} 作为手册页的 @samp{名称} 段的描述。

note: Translators: the translated cross-reference "Including text" here must match the target (type: node) translation elsewhere in this file. type: table
en: This option overrides an include file @samp{[name]} section (@pxref{Including text}).
zh_CN: 此选项覆盖一个包含文件 @samp{[名称]} 章节 (@pxref{包含文字}).

note: type: item
en: -s @var{section}
zh_CN: -s @var{章节}

note: type: itemx
en: --section @var{section}
zh_CN: --section @var{章节}

note: type: table
en: Use @var{section} as the section for the man page.  The default section is 1.
zh_CN: 将 @var{章节} 作为手册页的分类号。默认值为 1。

note: type: itemx
en: --locale=@var{locale}
zh_CN: -L @var{locale}

note: Translators: the translated cross-reference "Localised man pages" here must match the target (type: node) translation elsewhere in this file. type: table
en: Select output locale (default @samp{C}).  Both the program and @command{help2man} must support the given @var{locale} (@pxref{Localised man pages}).
zh_CN: 设置输出语区（默认为 @samp{C}）。程序本身和 @command{help2man} 都必须支持给定的 @var{语区}（@pxref{本地化手册页}）。

note: Translators: the translated cross-reference "Including text" here must match the  target (type: node) translation elsewhere in this file. type: table
en: Include material from @var{file} (@pxref{Including text}).
zh_CN: 从 @var{文件} 包含内容（@pxref{包含文字}）。

note: type: table
en: Send output to @var{file} rather than @code{stdout}.
zh_CN: 将输出写入到 @var{file} 而非 @code{stdout}。

note: type: table
en: Name of Texinfo manual.
zh_CN: Texinfo 手册名称。

note: type: table
en: Show help or version information.
zh_CN: 显示帮助或版本信息。

note: type: table
en: Help option string.
zh_CN: 帮助选项字串。

note: type: itemx
en: --version-option=@var{option}
zh_CN: -h @var{option}

note: type: table
en: Version option string.
zh_CN: 版本选项字串。

note: type: table
en: Version string.
zh_CN: 版本字串。

note: type: chapter
en: @option{--help} Recommendations
zh_CN: @option{--help} 建议

note: type: example
en: Copy SOURCE to DEST, or multiple SOURCE(s) to DIRECTORY.
zh_CN: 将 SOURCE 拷贝到 DEST，或将多个 SOURCE 拷贝到 DIRECTORY。

note: type: smallexample
en:   -a, --archive                same as -dpR
          --backup[=CONTROL]       make a backup of each ...
      -b                           like --backup but ...
zh_CN:   -a, --archive                相当于 -dpR
          --backup[=CONTROL]       对每个文件备份 ...
      -b                           就像 --backup 不过 ...

note: type: cindex
en: address for bug reports
zh_CN: 错误报告地址

note: type: cindex
en: bug reports
zh_CN: 错误报告

note: type: chapter
en: Including Additional Text in the Output
zh_CN: 在输出中包括附加文本

note: Translators: the translated cross-reference "Invoking help2man" here must match the  target (type: node) translation elsewhere in this file. type: Plain text
en: Additional static text may be included in the generated manual page by using the @samp{--include} and @samp{--opt-include} options (@pxref{Invoking help2man}).  While these files can be named anything, for consistency we suggest to use the extension @code{.h2m} for @command{help2man} include files.
zh_CN: 额外的静态文字可用 @samp{--include} 和 @samp{--opt-include}（@pxref{调用 help2man}）加入生成的手册页中。尽管这些文件可以任意命名，我们还是推荐使用将 @code{.h2m} 拓展名用于 @command{help2man} 包含文件以保证一致性。

note: type: example
en: [section]
    text
zh_CN: [章节]
    文本

note: type: example
en: /pattern/
    text
zh_CN: /正则表达式/
    文本

note: type: Plain text
en: Blocks of verbatim *roff text are inserted into the output either at the start of the given @samp{[section]} (case insensitive), or after a paragraph matching @samp{/pattern/}.
zh_CN: 逐字 *roff 文字块将在给定的 @samp{[章节]}（大小写不敏感）开始处，或在匹配 @samp{/正则表达式/} 的段后加入。

note: type: Plain text
en: Lines before the first section or pattern which begin with @samp{-} are processed as options.  Anything else is silently ignored and may be used for comments, RCS keywords and the like.
zh_CN: 第一节前的行，或由 @samp{-} 开始的模式，将被认为是选项。其他的都将被安静地忽略，可被用作注释、RCS 关键字等。

note: type: Plain text
en: The section output order (for those included) is:
zh_CN: 章节输出（包含的）顺序为：

note: type: Plain text
en: Other sections are prepended to the automatically produced output for the standard sections given above, or included at @emph{other} (above)  in the order they were encountered in the include file.
zh_CN: 其他章节会自动附加到以上自动生成章节之上，或按照它们在包含文件中出现的顺序包含于 @emph{其他}（以上）章节上。

note: type: chapter
en: Using @command{help2man} With @command{make}
zh_CN: 同 @command{make} 一起使用 @command{help2man}。

note: type: Plain text
en: for @command{automake}, or something like:
zh_CN: @command{automake}，或类似如下例子：

note: type: Plain text
en: for @command{autoconf} alone.
zh_CN: 仅为 @command{autoconf} 专用。

note: type: chapter
en: Producing Native Language Manual Pages
zh_CN: 生成原生语言手册页

note: Translators: the translated cross-reference "Reports" here must match the target (type: node) translation elsewhere in this file. type: Plain text
en: See @url{http://translationproject.org/domain/help2man.html} for the languages currently supported by @command{help2man}, and @pxref{Reports} for how to submit other translations.
zh_CN: 参见 @url{http://translationproject.org/domain/help2man.html} 以获取 @command{help2man} 目前支持的语言列表，以及 @pxref{报告} 以学习如何提交其它翻译。

note: type: Plain text
en: So for example:
zh_CN: 举个例子:

note: type: Plain text
en: Notes:
zh_CN: 注：

note: Translators: the translated cross-reference "Reports" here must match the target (type: node) translation elsewhere in this file. type: itemize
en: This preload has only been tested against @command{eglibc} 2.11.2 and @command{gettext} 0.18.1.1 on a GNU/Linux system; let me know if it does (or doesn't) work for you (@pxref{Reports}).
zh_CN: 此预加载库只配合 @command{eglibc} 2.11.2 和 @command{gettext} 0.18.1.1 在一个 GNU/Linux 系统上测试过；请告诉我们它是否对你有用（@pxref{报告}）。

note: type: chapter
en: Example @command{help2man} Output
zh_CN: @command{help2man} 示例输出。

note: type: example
en: Copyright (C) 2011 Free Software Foundation, Inc.
    This is free software; see the source for copying conditions.  There is NO
    warranty; not even for MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A PARTICULAR PURPOSE.
zh_CN: 版权所有 (C) 2011 自由软件基金会。
    本软件为自由软件；请参阅源代码以获取许可条款。此软件不对包括商业使用以及其他
    特殊用途提供任何担保。

note: type: example
en: Usage: foo [OPTION]...
zh_CN: 用法: foo [选项] ...

note: type: example
en:       --help        display this help and exit
          --version     output version information and exit
zh_CN:       --help           显示此帮助信息并退出
          --version     输出版本信息并退出

note: type: example
en: Examples:
      foo               do nothing
      foo --option      the same thing, giving `--option'
zh_CN: 示例:
      foo               什么都不做
      foo --option      效果一致，传入参数 `--option'

note: type: example
en: Report bugs to <bug-gnu-utils@@gnu.org>.
zh_CN: 请将问题报告给 <bug-gnu-utils@@gnu.org>。

note: type: example
en: FOO(1)                         User Commands                        FOO(1)
zh_CN: FOO(1)                         用户命令                        FOO(1)

note: type: example
en:        @exstrong{--help} display this help and exit
zh_CN: 	@exstrong{--help} 显示此帮助信息并推出

note: type: example
en:        @exstrong{--version}
                  output version information and exit
zh_CN:       @exstrong{--version}
                  输出版本信息并退出

note: type: example
en: @exstrong{COPYRIGHT}
           Copyright @copyright{} 2011 Free Software Foundation, Inc.
           This is free software;  see  the  source  for  copying  conditions.
           There is NO warranty; not even for MERCHANTABILITY or FITNESS FOR A
           PARTICULAR PURPOSE.
zh_CN: @exstrong{COPYRIGHT}
           版权所有 (C) 2011 自由软件基金会。
          本软件为自由软件；请参阅源代码以获取许可条款。
           此软件不对提供任何担保，甚至不保证适销性或对某一特定用途的适用性的保证。

note: type: example
en:        should give you access to the complete manual.
zh_CN:        应可给您显示完整的手册页。

note: type: example
en: foo 1.1                          May 2011                           FOO(1)
zh_CN: foo 1.1                          2011 五月                           FOO(1)

note: type: chapter
en: Reporting Bugs or Suggestions
zh_CN: 报告程序缺陷或建议

note: type: Plain text
en: If you find problems or have suggestions about this program or manual, please report them to @email{bug-help2man@@gnu.org}.
zh_CN: 如果你在此程序或本手册中发现了问题，或是有什么意见或建议，都请一并报告到 @email{bug-help2man@@gnu.org}。

note: type: Plain text
en: Note to translators: Translations are handled though the @uref{http://translationproject.org/, Translation Project} see @url{http://translationproject.org/html/translators.html} for details.
zh_CN: 翻译员们请注意: 软件翻译通过 @uref{http://translationproject.org/, Translation Project} 管理，请访问 @url{http://translationproject.org/html/translators.html} 以获取更多信息。

note: type: chapter
en: Obtaining @command{help2man}
zh_CN: 获取 @command{help2man}。

note: type: Plain text
en: The latest version of this distribution is available online from GNU mirrors:
zh_CN: 此发行的最新版本可从 GNU 在线镜像获取:

note: type: Plain text
en: If automatic redirection fails, the list of mirrors is at:
zh_CN: 如自动重定向失败，镜像列表位于:

note: type: Plain text
en: Or if need be you can use the main GNU ftp server:
zh_CN: 必要时可以使用 GNU 主 FTP 服务器:
