help2man 1.47.17 - en to ko translation catalogue (45 entries)

en: `%s' generates a man page out of `--help' and `--version' output.
    
    Usage: %s [OPTION]... EXECUTABLE
    
     -n, --name=STRING       description for the NAME paragraph
     -s, --section=SECTION   section number for manual page (1, 6, 8)
     -m, --manual=TEXT       name of manual (User Commands, ...)
     -S, --source=TEXT       source of program (FSF, Debian, ...)
     -L, --locale=STRING     select locale (default "C")
     -i, --include=FILE      include material from `FILE'
     -I, --opt-include=FILE  include material from `FILE' if it exists
     -o, --output=FILE       send output to `FILE'
     -p, --info-page=TEXT    name of Texinfo manual
     -N, --no-info           suppress pointer to Texinfo manual
     -l, --libtool           exclude the `lt-' from the program name
         --help              print this help, then exit
         --version           print version number, then exit
    
    EXECUTABLE should accept `--help' and `--version' options and produce output on
    stdout although alternatives may be specified using:
    
     -h, --help-option=STRING     help option string
     -v, --version-option=STRING  version option string
     --version-string=STRING      version string
     --no-discard-stderr          include stderr when parsing option output
    
    Report bugs to <bug-help2man@gnu.org>.
ko: `%s'은(는) `--help'의 설명서 페이지 출력과 `--version' 출력을 만듭니다.
    
    사용법: %s [<옵션>]... <실행파일>
    
     -n, --name=<문자열>         이름 문단 설명
     -s, --section=<섹션>        설명서 페이지 섹션 번호
     -m, --manual=<텍스트>       설명서 이름 (사용자 명령, ...)
     -S, --source=<텍스트>       프로그램 공급원 (FSF, 데비안, ...)
     -L, --locale=<문자열>       로캘 선택 (기본: "C")
     -i, --include=<파일>        `<파일>' 내용 포함
     -I, --opt-include=<파일>    `<파일>'이 있다면 내용 포함
     -o, --output=<파일>         `<파일>'로 출력 보내기
     -p, --info-page=<텍스트>    Texinfo 설명서 이름
     -N, --no-info               Texinfo 설명서 포인터 없애기
     -l, --libtool               프로그램 이름에서 `lt-' 제외
         --help                  이 도움말을 출력하고 나갑니다
         --version               버전 번호를 출력하고 나갑니다
    
    <실행파일> 은 `--help' 옵션과 `--version' 옵션을 받아들여야 하며
    다음 웁션을 대신 지정한다 하더라도 표준 출력으로 결과를 내보내야합니다:
    
     -h, --help-option=<문자열>     도움말 옵션 문자열
     -v, --version-option=<문자열>  버전 옵션 문자열
     --version-string=<문자열>      버전 문자열
     --no-discard-stderr            옵션 출력을 해석할 때 표준 출력도 포함
    
    <bug-help2man@gnu.org>에 버그를 알려주십시오.

en: %s: can't open `%s' (%s)
ko: %s: `%s'을(를) 열 수 없음(%s)

note: Translators: "NAME", "SYNOPSIS" and other one or two word strings in all upper case are manual page section headings.  The man(1) manual page in your language, if available should provide the conventional translations.
en: NAME
ko: 이름

en: SYNOPSIS
ko: 요약

en: %s: no valid information found in `%s'
ko: %s: `%s'에 적절한 정보가 없습니다

note: Translators: the following message is a strftime(3) format string, which in the English version expands to the month as a word and the full year.  It is used on the footer of the generated manual pages.  If in doubt, you may just use %x as the value (which should be the full locale-specific date).
en: %B %Y
ko: %Y년 %B

en: %s: can't unlink %s (%s)
ko: %s: %s 링크를 해제할 수 없음(%s)

en: %s: can't create %s (%s)
ko: %s: %s을(를) 만들 수 없음(%s)

en: %s \- manual page for %s %s
ko: %s \- %s %s 설명서 페이지

en: System Administration Utilities
ko: 시스템 관리 유틸리티

en: Games
ko: 게임

en: User Commands
ko: 사용자 명령

note: Translators: "Usage" and "or" here are patterns (regular expressions) which are used to match the usage synopsis in program output.  An example from cp (GNU coreutils) which contains both strings: Usage: cp [OPTION]... [-T] SOURCE DEST or:  cp [OPTION]... SOURCE... DIRECTORY or:  cp [OPTION]... -t D
en: Usage
ko: 사용법

en: or
ko: 또는

en: DESCRIPTION
ko: 설명

en: Options
ko: 옵션

en: Environment
ko: 환경

en: Files
ko: 파일

en: Examples
ko: 예제

en: OPTIONS
ko: 옵션

en: ENVIRONMENT
ko: 환경

en: FILES
ko: 파일

en: EXAMPLES
ko: 폐제

en: COPYRIGHT
ko: 저작권

en: REPORTING BUGS
ko: 버그 보고

en: AUTHOR
ko: 저자

en: SEE ALSO
ko: 추가 참조

en: The full documentation for
    .B %s
    is maintained as a Texinfo manual.  If the
    .B info
    and
    .B %s
    programs are properly installed at your site, the command
    .IP
    .B info %s
    .PP
    should give you access to the complete manual.
ko: .B %s
    의 전체 문서는 Texinfo 설명서로 관리합니다. 
    .B info
    와
    .B %s
    프로그램을 제대로 설치했다면,
    .IP
    .B info %s
    .PP
    명령으로 완전한 설명서를 띄울 수 있어야합니다.

en: %s: error writing to %s (%s)
ko: %s: %s 기록 오류 (%s)

en: %s: can't get `%s' info from %s%s
ko: %s: `%s' 정보를 %s%s(에)서 가져올 수 없음

en: Try `--no-discard-stderr' if option outputs to stderr
ko: 옵션 출력을 표준 출력으로 내보내려면 `--no-discard-stderr' 옵션을 사용하십시오

en: Include file for help2man man page
ko: help2man 설명서 페이지에 파일 넣기

en: help2man \- generate a simple manual page
ko: help2man \- 간단한 설명서 페이지를 만듭니다

en: INCLUDE FILES
ko: 파일 포함

en: Additional material may be included in the generated output with the
    .B \-\-include
    and
    .B \-\-opt\-include
    options.  The format is simple:
    
        [section]
        text
    
        /pattern/
        text
ko: 추가 내용은
    .B \-\-include
    과
    .B \-\-opt\-include
    옵션으로 만든 출력 내용에 들어갑니다. 형식은 간단합니다:
    
        [섹션]
        내용
    
        /패턴/
        내용

en: Blocks of verbatim *roff text are inserted into the output either at
    the start of the given
    .BI [ section ]
    (case insensitive), or after a paragraph matching
    .BI / pattern /\fR.
ko: *roff 텍스트 블록은 주어진
    .BI [ 섹션 ]
    (대소문자 무관)으로 시작하거나, 또는
    .BI / 패턴 /\fR
    과 일치하는 문단 다음에 있는 그대로 들어갑니다.

en: Patterns use the Perl regular expression syntax and may be followed by
    the
    .IR i ,
    .I s
    or
    .I m
    modifiers (see
    .BR perlre (1)).
ko: 패턴은 펄 정규 표현식 문법을 활용하며, 
    .IR i ,
    .I s
    또는
    .I m
    수정자 (
    .BR perlre(1) 참고)를 따릅니다.

en: Lines before the first section or pattern which begin with `\-' are
    processed as options.  Anything else is silently ignored and may be
    used for comments, RCS keywords and the like.
ko: 처음 섹션이전 행이나 '\-'으로 시작하는 패턴은 옵션으로 처리합니다.
    그 박의 내용은 조용히 무시하며 주석, RCS 키워드 등의 용도로 사용합니다.

en: The section output order (for those included) is:
ko: 섹션 출력 (포함) 순서:

en: other
ko: 기타

en: Any
    .B [NAME]
    or
    .B [SYNOPSIS]
    sections appearing in the include file will replace what would have
    automatically been produced (although you can still override the
    former with
    .B \-\-name
    if required).
ko: 파일에 들어간 임의의
    .B [이름]
    또는
    .B [요약]
    섹션은 자동으로 만든 내용으로 (비록 필요한 경우
    .B \-\-name
    으로 옵션 우선 적용을 할 수 있지만) 바뀝니다.

en: Other sections are prepended to the automatically produced output for
    the standard sections given above, or included at
    .I other
    (above) in the order they were encountered in the include file.
ko: 다른 섹션은 위에 제시한 표준 섹션에 자동으로 만든 출력 다음에 붙거나
    .I 기타
    (위에) 넣어 포함 파일의 내용을 반영합니다.

en: Placement of the text within the section may be explicitly requested by using
    the syntax
    .RI [< section ],
    .RI [= section ]
    or
    .RI [> section ]
    to place the additional text before, in place of, or after the default
    output respectively.
ko: 섹션에 들어간 내용의 위치는 문법을 활용하여 분명하게 요청할 수 있습니다.
    .RI [< 섹션 ],
    .RI [= 섹션 ]
    또는
    .RI [> 섹션 ]
    으로 추가 내용 이전 또는 기본 동작처럼 그 다음에 각각 넣을 수 있습니다.

en: AVAILABILITY
ko: 가용성

en: The latest version of this distribution is available on-line from:
ko: 이 배포본의 최신 버전은 다음 온라인 위치에서 살펴볼 수 있습니다:
