HexChat - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1411 entries)

en: IRC Client
zh_CN: IRC 客户端

en: HexChat is an easy to use yet extensible IRC Client. It allows you to securely join multiple networks and talk to users privately or in channels using a customizable interface. You can even transfer files.
zh_CN: HexChat 是一款易于使用的可扩展 IRC 客户端。它允许以安全的方式进入多个网络，与用户进行私密聊天，或者在频道中使用自定义界面，甚至还可以传送文件。

en: HexChat supports features such as: DCC, SASL, proxies, spellcheck, alerts, logging, custom themes, and Python/Perl scripts.
zh_CN: HexChat 支持以下特性: DCC、SASL、代理、拼写检查、消息提醒、聊天记录、自定义主题和 Python/Perl 脚本。

en: Main Chat Window
zh_CN: 主聊天窗口

en: Chat with other people online
zh_CN: 与其他人在线聊天

en: IM;Chat;
zh_CN: IM;聊天;

en: Open Safe Mode
zh_CN: 打开安全模式

en: HexChat Theme Manager
zh_CN: HexChat 主题管理器

note: 0 means unlimited STRINGS
en: I'm busy
zh_CN: 我很忙

en: Leaving
zh_CN: 已离开

en: OFF
zh_CN: 关

en: ON
zh_CN: 开

en: {unset}
zh_CN: {未设置}

en: Network
zh_CN: 网络

en: <none>
zh_CN: <无>

en: Channel
zh_CN: 频道

en: Waiting
zh_CN: 等待中

note: black
en: Active
zh_CN: 活跃

note: cyan
en: Failed
zh_CN: 失败

note: red
en: Done
zh_CN: 完成

note: green
en: Connect
zh_CN: 连接

note: black
en: Aborted
zh_CN: 已中止

en: Cannot access %s
zh_CN: 无法获取 %s

note: ! if (osvi.dwMajorVersion >= 5) fallback to error number
en: Error
zh_CN: 错误

en: %s is offering "%s". Do you want to accept?
zh_CN: %s 要给您发送 “%s”，要接受吗？

en: No active DCCs
zh_CN: 没有活跃的 DCC

en: _Open Dialog Window
zh_CN: 打开对话窗口(_O)

en: _Send a File
zh_CN: 发送文件(_S)

en: _User Info (WhoIs)
zh_CN: 用户信息(_U)(WHOIS)

en: _Add to Friends List
zh_CN: 添加到好友列表(_A)

en: _Ignore
zh_CN: 忽略(_I)

en: O_perator Actions
zh_CN: 管理员动作(_P)

en: Give Ops
zh_CN: 赋予管理员权限

en: Take Ops
zh_CN: 取消管理员权限

en: Give Voice
zh_CN: 赋予发言权

en: Take Voice
zh_CN: 取消发言权

en: Kick/Ban
zh_CN: 踢人/屏蔽

en: Kick
zh_CN: 踢人

en: Ban
zh_CN: 屏蔽

en: KickBan
zh_CN: 踢出并屏蔽

en: Leave Channel
zh_CN: 离开频道

en: Join Channel...
zh_CN: 进入频道...

en: Enter Channel to Join:
zh_CN: 输入要进入的频道：

en: Server Links
zh_CN: 服务器列表

en: Ping Server
zh_CN: Ping 服务器

en: Hide Version
zh_CN: 隐藏版本信息

en: Op
zh_CN: 赋予管理员权限

en: DeOp
zh_CN: 取消管理员权限

en: bye
zh_CN: 道别

en: Enter reason to kick %s:
zh_CN: 输入踢出 %s 的原因:

en: Send File
zh_CN: 发送文件

en: Dialog
zh_CN: 对话

en: Send
zh_CN: 发送

en: Chat
zh_CN: 聊天

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: You do not have write access to %s. Nothing from this session can be saved.
zh_CN: 你没有 %s 的写入权限。此会话中的信息不可保存。

en: * Running IRC as root is stupid! You should
      create a User Account and use that to login.
zh_CN: * 不要以 root 身份执行 IRC！您应该
      使用普通用户帐号来登录。

en: YES
zh_CN: 是

en: NO
zh_CN: 否

en: You are being CTCP flooded from %s, ignoring %s
zh_CN: 您正受到来自 %s 的洗屏攻击，忽略 %s

en: You are being MSG flooded from %s, setting gui_autoopen_dialog OFF.
zh_CN: 您正受到来自 %s 的 MSG 洪水攻击，设置图形化自动对话框为关闭。

en: Resolved to %s
zh_CN: 解析到 %s

en: Not found
zh_CN: 找不到

en: Resolved to:
zh_CN: 解析到：

en: Looking up %s...
zh_CN: 查找 %s...

en:   %-20s online
zh_CN:   %-20s 在线

en:   %-20s offline
zh_CN:   %-20s 离线

en: No channel joined. Try /join #<channel>
zh_CN: 没有进入任何频道。请尝试输入 /join #<channel>

en: Not connected. Try /server <host> [<port>]
zh_CN: 未连接任何服务器。请尝试输入 /server <host> [<port>]

en: Server %s already exists on network %s.
zh_CN: 服务器 %s 已存在于网络 %s 中。

en: Added server %s to network %s.
zh_CN: 已将服务器 %s 添加到网络 %s 中。

en: Already marked away: %s
zh_CN: 已标记为离开：%s

en: Already marked back.
zh_CN: 已取消离开标记。

en: I need /bin/sh to run!
zh_CN: 使用 /bin/sh 才能执行本程序！

en: Commands Available:
zh_CN: 可用命令：

en: User defined commands:
zh_CN: 用户自定义命令：

en: Plugin defined commands:
zh_CN: 可用插件命令：

en: Type /HELP <command> for more information, or /HELP -l
zh_CN: 请输入 /HELP <命令名> 或者 /HELP -l 以获取更多信息

en: Unknown arg '%s' ignored.
zh_CN: 忽略未知参数 “%s”。

en: Quiet is not supported by this server.
zh_CN: 此服务器不支持静默。

note: error
en: No such plugin found.
zh_CN: 找不到该插件。

en: That plugin is refusing to unload.
zh_CN: 无法卸载该插件。

en: ADDBUTTON <name> <action>, adds a button under the user-list
zh_CN: ADDBUTTON <名称> <动作>，在用户列表下添加一个按钮

en: ADDSERVER <NewNetwork> <newserver/6667>, adds a new network with a new server to the network list
zh_CN: ADDSERVER <新网络> <新服务器/6667>，向网络列表添加新网络新服务器信息

en: ALLCHAN <cmd>, sends a command to all channels you're in
zh_CN: ALLCHAN <命令>，向您所在的所有频道发送命令

en: ALLCHANL <cmd>, sends a command to all channels on the current server
zh_CN: ALLCHANL <命令>，向您所在服务器的所有频道发送命令。

en: ALLSERV <cmd>, sends a command to all servers you're in
zh_CN: ALLSERV <命令>，向您所在的所有服务器发送命令

en: AWAY [<reason>], sets you away (use /BACK to unset)
zh_CN: AWAY [<离开原因>]，设置为离开状态(使用 /BACK 解除)

en: BACK, sets you back (not away)
zh_CN: BACK，取消离开状态

en: BAN <mask> [<bantype>], bans everyone matching the mask from the current channel. If they are already on the channel this doesn't kick them (needs chanop)
zh_CN: BAN <掩码> [<拦截类型>]，禁止所有符合 <掩码> 的用户进入当前的频道。如果他们已在该频道，这个命令不会将其踢出(需要具有频道管理员身份)

en: CHANOPT [-quiet] <variable> [<value>]
zh_CN: CHANOPT [-quiet] <变量名> [<值>]

en: CHARSET [<encoding>], get or set the encoding used for the current connection
zh_CN: CHARSET [<编码字符集>]，获取及设置当前连接所使用的编码字符集

en: CLEAR [ALL|HISTORY|[-]<amount>], Clears the current text window or command history
zh_CN: CLEAR [ALL|HISTORY|[-]<amount>]，清空当前的窗口文本或命令历史。

en: CLOSE [-m], Closes the current tab, closing the window if this is the only open tab, or with the "-m" flag, closes all queries.
zh_CN: CLOSE【关闭】 [-m]，关闭当前选项卡，关闭当前的唯一活动窗口，或者是关闭所有查询的 -m 选项。

en: COUNTRY [-s] <code|wildcard>, finds a country code, eg: au = australia
zh_CN: COUNTRY [-s] <国家地区代码|通配符>，查看国家代码对应的国家名，比如 :cn = 中国

en: CTCP <nick> <message>, send the CTCP message to nick, common messages are VERSION and USERINFO
zh_CN: CTCP <昵称> <要发送的信息>，给昵称为 <昵称> 者发送 CTCP 信息，常用是 VERSION 和 USERINFO

en: CYCLE [<channel>], parts the current or given channel and immediately rejoins
zh_CN: CYCLE [<频道>]，离开当前频道并立即重新进入

en: 
    DCC GET <nick>                      - accept an offered file
    DCC SEND [-maxcps=#] <nick> [file]  - send a file to someone
    DCC PSEND [-maxcps=#] <nick> [file] - send a file using passive mode
    DCC LIST                            - show DCC list
    DCC CHAT <nick>                     - offer DCC CHAT to someone
    DCC PCHAT <nick>                    - offer DCC CHAT using passive mode
    DCC CLOSE <type> <nick> <file>         example:
             /dcc close send johnsmith file.tar.gz
zh_CN: 
    DCC GET <昵称>                     - 接收昵称为 <昵称> 者使用 DCC 发送给
                                          您的文件
    DCC SEND [-maxcps=#] <昵称> [文件] - 使用 DCC 发送文件给 <昵称>
    DCC PSEND [-maxcps=#] <昵称> [文件] - 使用被动模式 DCC 发送文件给 <昵称>
    DCC LIST                           - 显示 DCC 列表
    DCC CHAT <昵称>                    - 与 <昵称> 进行 DCC 直连聊天
    DCC PCHAT <昵称>                    - 使用 DCC 被动模式与 <昵称> 聊天
    DCC CLOSE <类型> <昵称> <文件>         例如:
             /dcc close send johnsmith file.tar.gz

en: DEHOP <nick>, removes chanhalf-op status from the nick on the current channel (needs chanop)
zh_CN: DEHOP <昵称>，取消当前频道内昵称为 <昵称> 的副管理员身份(需要具有频道管理员身份)

en: DELBUTTON <name>, deletes a button from under the user-list
zh_CN: DELBUTTON <名称>，删除用户列表下的那个按钮

en: DEOP <nick>, removes chanop status from the nick on the current channel (needs chanop)
zh_CN: DEOP <昵称>，取消昵称为 <昵称> 者在当前频道的管理员身份(需要具有频道管理员身份)

en: DEVOICE <nick>, removes voice status from the nick on the current channel (needs chanop)
zh_CN: DEVOICE <昵称>，取消昵称为 <昵称> 者在当前频道的发言权(需要具有频道管理员身份)

en: DISCON, Disconnects from server
zh_CN: DISCON，断开服务器连接

en: DNS <nick|host|ip>, Resolves an IP or hostname
zh_CN: DNS <昵称|主机|IP>，解析用户昵称、 IP 地址或者主机名

en: ECHO <text>, Prints text locally
zh_CN: ECHO <文本>，在本地显示文本

en: EXEC [-o] <command>, runs the command. If -o flag is used then output is sent to current channel, else is printed to current text box
zh_CN: EXEC [-o] <命令>，执行命令。如果使用了 -o 选项则输出到当前频道，否则输出到当前文本框

en: EXECCONT, sends the process SIGCONT
zh_CN: EXECCONT，向进程发送 SIGCONT 信号

en: EXECKILL [-9], kills a running exec in the current session. If -9 is given the process is SIGKILL'ed
zh_CN: EXECKILL [-9]，杀死当前会话中的某个执行进程。如果使用 -9 选项，则用 SIGKILL 杀死该进程

en: EXECSTOP, sends the process SIGSTOP
zh_CN: EXECSTOP，向进程发送 SIGSTOP 信号

en: EXECWRITE, sends data to the processes stdin
zh_CN: EXECWRITE，把数据发送给进程的标准输入

en: EXPORTCONF, exports HexChat settings
zh_CN: EXPORTCONF, 导出 HexChat 设置

en: FLUSHQ, flushes the current server's send queue
zh_CN: FLUSHQ，清空当前服务器的发送队列

en: GATE <host> [<port>], proxies through a host, port defaults to 23
zh_CN: GATE <主机> [<端口号>]，经由某主机来代理，默认端口为 23

en: GHOST <nick> [password], Kills a ghosted nickname
zh_CN: GHOST <昵称> [密码]，消灭此幽灵昵称

en: HOP <nick>, gives chanhalf-op status to the nick (needs chanop)
zh_CN: HOP <昵称>，给昵称为 <昵称> 者以副管理员的身份(需要具有频道管理员身份)

en: ID <password>, identifies yourself to nickserv
zh_CN: ID <密码>，向昵称服务器验证你的身份

en: IGNORE <mask> <types..> <options..>
        mask - host mask to ignore, eg: *!*@*.aol.com
        types - types of data to ignore, one or all of:
                PRIV, CHAN, NOTI, CTCP, DCC, INVI, ALL
        options - NOSAVE, QUIET
zh_CN: IGNORE <掩码> <类型..> <选项..>
        掩码 - 要忽略的主机掩码，比如 *!*@*.aol.com
        类型 - 要忽略数据的类型，应以下选项之一或全部：
                PRIV，CHAN，NOTI，CTCP，INVI，ALL
        选项 - 忽略选项：NOSAVE，QUIET

en: INVITE <nick> [<channel>], invites someone to a channel, by default the current channel (needs chanop)
zh_CN: INVITE <昵称> [<频道>]，邀请昵称为 <昵称> 者进入频道，默认为当前的频道(需要具有频道管理员身份)

en: JOIN <channel>, joins the channel
zh_CN: JOIN <频道>，进入频道

en: KICK <nick> [reason], kicks the nick from the current channel (needs chanop)
zh_CN: KICK <昵称> [原因]，将该昵称从当前频道中踢出 (需要具有频道管理员身份)

en: KICKBAN <nick> [reason], bans then kicks the nick from the current channel (needs chanop)
zh_CN: KICKBAN <昵称> [原因]，把 <昵称> 踢出当前频道，并禁止再次进入(需要具有频道管理员身份)

en: LAGCHECK, forces a new lag check
zh_CN: LAGCHECK，强制进行延迟检查

en: LASTLOG [-h] [-m] [-r] [--] <string>, searches for a string in the buffer
        Use -h to highlight the found string(s)
        Use -m to match case
        Use -r when string is a Regular Expression
        Use -- (double hyphen) to end options when searching for, say, the string '-r'
zh_CN: LASTLOG [-h] [-m] [-r] [--] <字符串>，在缓冲区中搜索该字符串
        使用 -h 选项高亮显示搜索到的字符串(多个)
        使用 -m 选项严格匹配大小写
        使用 -r 选项将字符串作为正则表达式搜索
        使用 -- (双破折号) 标记选项参数结束，例如要搜索的字符串是 '-r'

en: LOAD [-e] <file>, loads a plugin or script
zh_CN: LOAD [-e] <文件>，载入插件或脚本

en: MDEHOP, Mass deop's all chanhalf-ops in the current channel (needs chanop)
zh_CN: MDEHOP，撤销当前频道中所有副管理员(需要具有频道管理员身份)

en: MDEOP, Mass deop's all chanops in the current channel (needs chanop)
zh_CN: MDEOP，撤销当前频道中所有管理员(需要具有频道管理员身份)

en: ME <action>, sends the action to the current channel (actions are written in the 3rd person, like /me jumps)
zh_CN: ME <动作>，向当前频道中发送一个动作(动作使用英语的第 3 人称陈述，例如 /me 跳一下)

en: MKICK, Mass kicks everyone except you in the current channel (needs chanop)
zh_CN: MKICK，踢出当前频道中除您自己以外的所有用户(需要具有频道管理员身份)

en: MOP, Mass op's all users in the current channel (needs chanop)
zh_CN: MOP，给当前频道中所有用户赋予管理员的身份(需要具有频道管理员身份)

en: MSG <nick> <message>, sends a private message, message "." to send to last nick or prefix with "=" for dcc chat
zh_CN: MSG <昵称> <消息>，发送私信, 昵称为 "." 发送给上一个昵称的用户，或者以 "=" 开头发送 dcc 聊天

en: NAMES [channel], Lists the nicks on the channel
zh_CN: NAMES [频道]，列出该频道的所有昵称

en: NCTCP <nick> <message>, Sends a CTCP notice
zh_CN: NCTCP <昵称> <消息>，给昵称为 <nick> 者发送一则 CTCP 通知

en: NEWSERVER [-noconnect] <hostname> [<port>]
zh_CN: NEWSERVER [-noconnect] <主机名> [<端口号>]

en: NICK <nickname>, sets your nick
zh_CN: NICK <昵称>，设置您的昵称

en: NOTICE <nick/channel> <message>, sends a notice
zh_CN: NOTICE <昵称/频道> <消息>，发送一条通知

en: NOTIFY [-n network1[,network2,...]] [<nick>], displays your notify list or adds someone to it
zh_CN: NOTIFY [-n 网络1[,网络2,...]] [<昵称>]，列出您的通知列表，或在列表中添加某人

en: OP <nick>, gives chanop status to the nick (needs chanop)
zh_CN: OP <昵称>，委任 <昵称> 为频道管理员(需要具有频道管理员身份)

en: PART [<channel>] [<reason>], leaves the channel, by default the current one
zh_CN: PART [<频道>] [<离开原因>]，离开频道，默认为当前的频道

en: PING <nick | channel>, CTCP pings nick or channel
zh_CN: PING <昵称 | 频道>，向某位用户或频道发送 CTCP PING 消息

en: QUERY [-nofocus] <nick> [message], opens up a new privmsg window to someone and optionally sends a message
zh_CN: QUERY [-nofocus] <昵称> [消息]，打开新私聊窗口，选择性地发送信息

en: QUIET <mask> [<quiettype>], quiet everyone matching the mask in the current channel if supported by the server.
zh_CN: QUIET <掩码> [<静默类型>]，在服务器支持的情况下将当前服务器中满足掩码的每个人设为静默状态。

en: QUIT [<reason>], disconnects from the current server
zh_CN: QUIT [<退出原因>]，从与当前服务器断开连接

en: QUOTE <text>, sends the text in raw form to the server
zh_CN: QUOTE <文本>，向服务器发送原始格式的文本

en: RECONNECT [-ssl] [<host>] [<port>] [<password>], Can be called just as /RECONNECT to reconnect to the current server or with /RECONNECT ALL to reconnect to all the open servers
zh_CN: RECONNECT [-ssl] [<主机>] [<端口号>] [<密码>]，可用 /RECONNECT 重新连接当前的服务器或用 /RECONNECT ALL 重新连接所有服务器

en: RECONNECT [<host>] [<port>] [<password>], Can be called just as /RECONNECT to reconnect to the current server or with /RECONNECT ALL to reconnect to all the open servers
zh_CN: RECONNECT [<主机>] [<端口号>] [<密码>]，可用 /RECONNECT 重新连接当前服务器或用 /RECONNECT ALL 重新连接所有服务器

en: RECV <text>, send raw data to HexChat, as if it was received from the IRC server
zh_CN: RECV <text>，向 HexChat 发送原始数据，就好像从 IRC 服务器上接收到的一样

en: RELOAD <name>, reloads a plugin or script
zh_CN: RELOAD <名称>，重新载入插件/脚本

en: SAY <text>, sends the text to the object in the current window
zh_CN: SAY <文本>，向当前窗口中的对象发送文本

en: SEND <nick> [<file>]
zh_CN: SEND <昵称> [<文件>]

en: SERVCHAN [-ssl] <host> <port> <channel>, connects and joins a channel
zh_CN: SERVCHAN [-ssl] <主机> <端口号> <频道>，连接服务器并进入某频道

en: SERVCHAN <host> <port> <channel>, connects and joins a channel
zh_CN: SERVCHAN <主机> <端口号> <频道>，连接服务器并进入某频道

en: SERVER [-ssl] <host> [<port>] [<password>], connects to a server, the default port is 6667 for normal connections, and 6697 for ssl connections
zh_CN: SERVER [-ssl] <主机> [<端口号>] [<密码>]，连接到服务器。普通连接的默认端口是6667，SSL连接的默认端口是6697。

en: SERVER <host> [<port>] [<password>], connects to a server, the default port is 6667
zh_CN: SERVER <主机> [<端口号>] [<密码>]，连接服务器。默认端口为 6667

en: SET [-e] [-off|-on] [-quiet] <variable> [<value>]
zh_CN: SET [-e] [-off|-on] [-quiet] <变量名> [<值>]

en: SETCURSOR [-|+]<position>, reposition the cursor in the inputbox
zh_CN: SETCURSOR [-|+]<位置>，重新定位输入框中光标的位置。

en: SETTAB <new name>, change a tab's name, tab_trunc limit still applies
zh_CN: SETTAB <新名称>，改变选项卡的名字，tab_trunc 变量的限制仍然有效

en: SETTEXT <new text>, replace the text in the input box
zh_CN: SETTEXT <新文本>，替换输入框中的文本

en: TOPIC [<topic>], sets the topic if one is given, else shows the current topic
zh_CN: TOPIC [<频道主题>]，设置频道主题，如果未指定内容则显示当前主题

en: 
    TRAY -f <timeout> <file1> [<file2>] Blink tray between two icons.
    TRAY -f <filename>                  Set tray to a fixed icon.
    TRAY -i <number>                    Blink tray with an internal icon.
    TRAY -t <text>                      Set the tray tooltip.
    TRAY -b <title> <text>              Set the tray balloon.
zh_CN: 
    TRAY -f <时间> <文件1> [<文件2>] 在托盘中使用两个图标进行闪烁。
    TRAY -f <文件名>                  设置托盘为固定图标。
    TRAY -i <数字>                    使用内部图标闪烁托盘。
    TRAY -t <文本>                      设置托盘工具提示。
    TRAY -b <标题> <文本>              设置托盘气泡通知。

en: UNBAN <mask> [<mask>...], unbans the specified masks.
zh_CN: UNBAN <掩码> [<掩码>...]，解禁指定的掩码。

en: UNIGNORE <mask> [QUIET]
zh_CN: UNIGNORE <掩码> [QUIET]

en: UNLOAD <name>, unloads a plugin or script
zh_CN: UNLOAD <名称>，卸载插件或脚本

en: UNQUIET <mask> [<mask>...], unquiets the specified masks if supported by the server.
zh_CN: UNQUIET <掩码> [<掩码>...]，在服务器支持测情况下解除指定掩码的静默状态。

en: URL <url>, opens a URL in your browser
zh_CN: URL <url>，在浏览器中打开 URL

en: USELECT [-a] [-s] <nick1> <nick2> etc, highlights nick(s) in channel userlist
zh_CN: USELECT [-a] [-s] <昵称1> <昵称2>...，在频道用户列表中以高亮度标示昵称

en: VOICE <nick>, gives voice status to someone (needs chanop)
zh_CN: VOICE <昵称>，给予昵称为 <昵称> 者发言权(需要具有频道管理员身份)

en: WALLCHAN <message>, writes the message to all channels
zh_CN: WALLCHAN <消息>，发送信息到所有的频道

en: WALLCHOP <message>, sends the message to all chanops on the current channel
zh_CN: WALLCHOP <消息>，给当前频道中所有管理员发送消息

en: User Command for: %s
zh_CN: 用户命令：%s

en: Usage: %s
zh_CN: 用法：%s

en: 
    No help available on that command.
zh_CN: 
    没有关于该命令的帮助信息。

en: No such command.
zh_CN: 此命令不存在。

en: Bad arguments for user command.
zh_CN: 用户命令的参数有误。

en: Too many recursive usercommands, aborting.
zh_CN: 用户命令产生太多递归，中止执行。

en: Unknown Command %s. Try /help
zh_CN: 未知命令 %s。请尝试键入 /help

en: No hexchat_plugin_init symbol; is this really a HexChat plugin?
zh_CN: 无 hexchat_plugin_init 符号，这确实是 HexChat 的插件吗？

en: *	Servicing ident request from %s as %s
zh_CN: *	服务器识别需要从 %s 作为 %s

en: *	Error starting identd server: %s
zh_CN: *	开始 identd 服务器错误： %s

en: IDENTD <port> <username>
zh_CN: IDENTD <端口> <用户名>

en: Timer %d deleted.
zh_CN: 定时器 %d 已删除。

en: No such ref number found.
zh_CN: 找不到此参考数字。

en: No timers installed.
zh_CN: 未安装定时器。

note: 00000 00000000 0000000 abc
en:  Ref#  Seconds  Repeat  Command 
zh_CN: 重复命令的秒数

en: Are you sure this is a SSL capable server and port?
zh_CN: 您确信该服务器的此端口支持 SSL？

en: Cannot resolve hostname %s
    Check your IP Settings!
zh_CN: 无法解析主机名 %s
    请检查您的 IP 设置！

en: Proxy traversal failed.
zh_CN: 代理传送失败。

en: Cycling to next server in %s...
zh_CN: 跳转至 %s 的下一个服务器...

en: Warning: "%s" character set is unknown. No conversion will be applied for network %s.
zh_CN: 警告: 字符集 “%s” 未知。将不对网络 %s 应用字符转换。

en: %C18*%O$t%C18$1%O added to notify list.
zh_CN: %C18*%O$t%C18$1%O 已增加到通知列表。

en: %C22*%O$t%C22$1%O: %C18$2%O on %C24$4%O by %C26$3%O
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t%C22$1%O: %C18$2%O 在 %C24$4%O 由 %C26$3%O

en: %C22*%O$tCannot join %C22$1 %O(%C20You are banned%O).
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t 不能加入 %C22$1 %O(%C20您已被拦截%O)。

en: %C29*%O$tCapabilities acknowledged: %C29$2%O
zh_CN: %C29*%O$t 已知能力： %C29$2%O

en: %C29*%O$tCapabilities removed: %C29$2%O
zh_CN: %C29*%O$t能力移除: %C29$2%O

en: %C23*%O$tCapabilities supported: %C29$2%O
zh_CN: %C23*%O$t 支持能力： %C29$2%O

en: %C23*%O$tCapabilities requested: %C29$1%O
zh_CN: %C23*%O$t 请求能力：%C29$1%O

en: %C24*%O$t%C28$1%O is now known as %C18$2%O
zh_CN: %C24*%O$t%C28$1%O 改名为 %C18$2%O

en: %C22*%O$t%C26$1%O sets ban on %C18$2%O
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t%C26$1%O 屏蔽了 %C18$2%O

en: %C22*%O$tChannel %C22$1%O created on %C24$2%O
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t 频道 %C22$1%O 建立于 %C24$2%O

en: %C22*%O$t%C26$1%O removes channel half-operator status from %C18$2%O
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t%C26$1%O 取消了 %C18$2%O 的频道副管理员权限

en: %C22*%O$t%C26$1%O removes channel operator status from %C18$2%O
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t%C26$1%O 取消了 %C18$2%O 的频道管理员权限

en: %C22*%O$t%C26$1%O removes voice from %C18$2%O
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t%C26$1%O 取消了 %C18$2%O 的发言权

en: %C22*%O$t%C26$1%C sets exempt on %C18$2%O
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t%C26$1%C 给 %C18$2%O 设置了免封权

en: %C22*%O$t%C26$1%O gives channel half-operator status to %C18$2%O
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t%C26$1%O 委任 %C18$2%O 为频道副管理员

en: %C22*%O$t%C26$1%C sets invite exempt on %C18$2%O
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t%C26$1%C 设置了对 %C18$2%O 的免邀请

en: %UChannel          Users   Topic
zh_CN: %U频道          用户     主题

en: %C22*%O$t%C26$1%O sets mode %C24$2$3%O on %C22$4%O
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t%C26$1%O 在上 %C22$4%O 设置了 %C24$2$3%O 模式

en: %C22*%O$tChannel %C22$1%O modes: %C24$2
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t 频道 %C22$1%O 模式： %C24$2

en: %C22*%O$t%C26$1%O gives channel operator status to %C18$2%O
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t%C26$1%O 委任 %C18$2%O 为频道管理员

en: %C22*%O$t%C26$1%O sets quiet on %C18$2%O
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t%C26$1%O 设置了对 %C18$2%O 的静默

en: %C22*%O$t%C26$1%O removes exempt on %C18$2%O
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t%C26$1%O 取消了 %C18$2%O 的免封权

en: %C22*%O$t%C26$1%O removes invite exempt on %C18$2%O
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t%C26$1%O 解除了对 %C18$2%O 的免邀请

en: %C22*%O$t%C26$1%O removes channel keyword
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t%C26$1%O 取消了频道密码

en: %C22*%O$t%C26$1%O removes user limit
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t%C26$1%O 取消了用户限制

en: %C22*%O$t%C26$1%O sets channel keyword to %C24$2%O
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t%C26$1%O 设置频道密码为 %C24$2%O

en: %C22*%O$t%C26$1%O sets channel limit to %C24$2%O
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t%C26$1%O 设置频道限制为 %C24$2%O

en: %C22*%O$t%C26$1%O removes ban on %C18$2%O
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t%C26$1%O 解除了对 %C18$2%O 的屏蔽

en: %C22*%O$t%C26$1%O removes quiet on %C18$2%O
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t%C26$1%O 取消了设置在 %C18$2%O 上的静默

en: %C22*%O$tChannel %C22$1%O url: %C24$2
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t 频道 %C22$1%O url: %C24$2

en: %C22*%O$t%C26$1%O gives voice to %C18$2%O
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t%C26$1%O 给了 %C18$2%O 发言权

en: %C23*%O$tConnected. Now logging in.
zh_CN: %C23*%O$t 已连接。正在登录...

en: %C23*%O$tConnecting to %C29$1%C (%C23$2:$3%O)
zh_CN: %C23*%O$t 正在连接到 %C29$1%C (%C23$2:$3%O)

en: %C20*%O$tConnection failed (%C20$1%O)
zh_CN: %C20*%O$t 连接失败 (%C20$1%O)

en: %C24*%O$tReceived a CTCP %C24$1%C from %C18$2%O
zh_CN: %C24*%O$t 收到了来自 %C18$2%O 的 CTCP %C24$1%C

en: %C24*%C$tReceived a CTCP %C24$1%C from %C18$2%C (to %C22$3%C)%O
zh_CN: %C24*%C$t 收到了来自 %C18$2%C (到 %C22$3%C)%O 的 CTCP %C24$1%C

en: %C24*%O$tReceived a CTCP Sound %C24$1%C from %C18$2%O
zh_CN: %C24*%O$t 收到来自 %C18$2%O 的 CTCP 声音 %C24$1%C

en: %C24*%O$tReceived a CTCP Sound %C24$1%C from %C18$2%C (to %C22$3%O)
zh_CN: %C24*%O$t 收到来自 %C18$2%O (到 %C22$3%O) 的 CTCP 声音 %C24$1%C

en: %C23*%O$tDCC CHAT to %C18$1%O aborted.
zh_CN: %C23*%O$t 中止了与 %C18$1%O 的 DCC 直连聊天。

en: %C24*%O$tDCC CHAT connection established to %C18$1%C %C30[%C24$2%C30]%O
zh_CN: %C24*%O$t 已与 %C18$1%C %C30[%C24$2%C30]%O 建立了 DCC 直连聊天连接

en: %C20*%O$tDCC CHAT to %C18$1%O lost (%C20$4%O)
zh_CN: %C20*%O$t 失去了与 %C18$1%O 的 DCC 直连聊天连接 (%C20$4%O)

en: %C24*%O$tReceived a DCC CHAT offer from %C18$1%O
zh_CN: %C24*%O$t 收到来自 %C18$1%O 的 DCC 直连聊天请求

en: %C24*%O$tOffering DCC CHAT to %C18$1%O
zh_CN: %C24*%O$t 向 %C18$1%O 发送 DCC 直连聊天请求

en: %C24*%O$tAlready offering CHAT to %C18$1%O
zh_CN: %C24*%O$t 已发送 DCC 直连聊天请求给 %C18$1%O

en: %C20*%O$tDCC $1 connect attempt to %C18$2%O failed (%C20$3%O)
zh_CN: %C20*%O$t 尝试到 %C18$2%O 的 DCC $1 连接失败 (%C20$3%O)

en: %C23*%O$tReceived '%C23$1%C' from %C18$2%O
zh_CN: %C23*%O$t 从 %C18$2%O 接收到 '%C23$1%C'

en: %C20*%O$tReceived a malformed DCC request from %C18$1%O.$a010%C23*%O$tContents of packet: %C23$2%O
zh_CN: %C20*%O$t 收到来自 %C18$1%O 的有错的 DCC 请求。$a010%C23*%O$t 数据包内容:%C23$2%O

en: %C24*%O$tOffering '%C24$1%O' to %C18$2%O
zh_CN: %C24*%O$t 正在发送 '%C24$1%O' 到 %C18$2%O

en: %C23*%O$tNo such DCC offer.
zh_CN: %C23*%O$t 无此 DCC 请求。

en: %C23*%O$tDCC RECV '%C23$2%O' to %C18$1%O aborted.
zh_CN: %C23*%O$t 到 %C18$1%O 的 DCC RECV 连接 '%C23$2%O'  已中断。

en: %C24*%O$tDCC RECV '%C23$1%O' from %C18$3%O complete %C30[%C24$4%O cps%C30]%O
zh_CN: %C24*%O$t 来自 %C18$3%O DCC RECV 连接 '%C23$1%O'  完成 %C30[%C24$4%O cps%C30]%O

en: %C24*%O$tDCC RECV connection established to %C18$1 %C30[%O%C24$2%C30]%O
zh_CN: %C24*%O$t 建立与 %C18$1 的 DCC RECV 连接 %C30[%O%C24$2%C30]%O

en: %C20*%O$tDCC RECV '%C23$1%O' from %C18$3%O failed (%C20$4%O)
zh_CN: %C20*%O$t 来自于 %C18$3%O 的 DCC RECV 连接 '%C23$1%O' 失败 (%C20$4%O)

en: %C20*%O$tDCC RECV: Cannot open '%C23$1%C' for writing (%C20$2%O)
zh_CN: %C20*%O$t DCC RECV：无法打开 %C23$1%C 进行写入(%C20$2%O)。

en: %C23*%O$tThe file '%C24$1%C' already exists, saving it as '%C23$2%O' instead.
zh_CN: %C23*%O$t 文件 '%C24$1%C' 已存在，将把文件另存为 '%C23$2%O'。

en: %C24*%O$t%C18$1%C has requested to resume '%C23$2%C' from %C24$3%O.
zh_CN: %C24*%O$t%C18$1%C 已请求续传来自 %C24$3%O 的文件 '%C23$2%C' 。

en: %C23*%O$tDCC SEND '%C23$2%C' to %C18$1%O aborted.
zh_CN: %C23*%O$t 到 %C18$1%O 的 DCC SEND 连接 '%C23$2%C' 已中断。

en: %C24*%O$tDCC SEND '%C23$1%C' to %C18$2%C complete %C30[%C24$3%C cps%C30]%O
zh_CN: %C24*%O$t 到 %C18$2%C 的 DCC SEND 连接 '%C23$1%C'  完成 %C30[%C24$3%C cps%C30]%O

en: %C24*%O$tDCC SEND connection established to %C18$1 %C30[%O%C24$2%C30]%O
zh_CN: %C24*%O$t 已建立到 %C18$1 %C30[%O%C24$2%C30]%O 的 DCC SEND 连接

en: %C20*%O$tDCC SEND '%C23$1%C' to %C18$2%C failed (%C20$3%O)
zh_CN: %C20*%O 到 %C18$2%C 的 $tDCC SEND 连接 '%C23$1%C' 失败 (%C20$3%O)

en: %C24*%O$t%C18$1%C has offered '%C23$2%C' (%C24$3%O bytes)
zh_CN: %C24*%O$t%C18$1%C 已发送 '%C23$2%C' (%C24$3%O 字节)

en: %C20*%O$tDCC $1 '%C23$2%C' to %C18$3%O stalled, aborting.
zh_CN: %C20*%O$t 到 %C18$3%O 的 DCC $1 '%C23$2%C'  挂起，已中断。

en: %C20*%O$tDCC $1 '%C23$2%C' to %C18$3%O timed out, aborting.
zh_CN: %C20*%O$t 到 %C18$3%O 的 DCC $1 '%C23$2%C'  超时，已中断。

en: %C24*%O$t%C18$1%O deleted from notify list.
zh_CN: %C24*%O$t%C18$1%O 已从通知列表中删除。

en: %C20*%O$tDisconnected (%C20$1%O)
zh_CN: %C20*%O$t 已断开连接 (%C20$1%O)

en: %C24*%O$tFound your IP: %C30[%C24$1%C30]%O
zh_CN: %C24*%O$t 找到您的 IP: %C30[%C24$1%C30]%O

en: %O%C18$1%O added to ignore list.
zh_CN: %O%C18$1%O 已添加到忽略列表。

en: %OIgnore on %C18$1%O changed.
zh_CN: %O 对 %C18$1%O 的忽略已变更。

en: %O%C18$1%O removed from ignore list.
zh_CN: %O%C18$1%O 已从忽略列表中删除。

en: %OIgnore list is empty.
zh_CN: %O 您的忽略列表是空的。

en: %C20*%O$tCannot join %C22$1%C (%C20Channel is invite only%O)
zh_CN: %C20*%O$t 无法进入 %C22$1%C(%C20该频道只能邀请进入%O)。

en: %C24*%O$tYou have been invited to %C22$1%O by %C18$2%O (%C29$3%O)
zh_CN: %C24*%O$t 你已被 %C18$2%O 邀请到 %C22$1%O  (%C29$3%O)

en: %C23*$t$1 ($3%C23) has joined
zh_CN: %C23*$t$1 ($3%C23) 已进入

en: %C20*%O$tCannot join %C22$1%C (%C20Requires keyword%O)
zh_CN: %C20*%O$t 不能加入 %C22$1%C (%C20需要密码%O)

en: %C22*%O$t%C26$1%C has kicked %C18$2%C from %C22$3%C (%C24$4%O)
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t%C26$1%C 已将 %C18$2%C 从 %C22$3%C 踢出 (%C24$4%O)

en: %C19*%O$t%C19You have been killed by %C26$1%C (%C20$2%O)
zh_CN: %C19*%O$t%C19 您被 %C26$1%C 从服务器上踢出(%C20$2%O)

en: %C29*%O$t%C29MOTD Skipped%O
zh_CN: %C29*%O$t%C29MOTD 被跳过。%O

en: %C23*%O$t%C28$1%C is already in use. Retrying with %C18$2%O...
zh_CN: %C23*%O$t%C28$1%C 已被占用。正在使用 %C18$2%O 重试...

en: %C23*%O$t%C28$1%C is erroneous. Retrying with %C18$2%O...
zh_CN: %C23*%O$t%C28$1%C 出错。正在使用 %C18$2%O 重试...

en: %C20*%O$tNickname is erroneous or already in use. Use /NICK to try another.
zh_CN: %C20*%O$t 该昵称不正确或者已被占用。请用 /NICK 尝试使用另一个昵称。

en: %C20*%O$tNo such DCC.
zh_CN: %C20*%O$t没有此 DCC。

en: %C23*%O$tNo process is currently running
zh_CN: %C23*%O$t 当前没有任何进程在执行

en: %C23*%O$tNotify: %C18$1%C is away (%C24$2%O)
zh_CN: %C23*%O$t 通知: %C18$1%C 已离开 (%C24$2%O)

en: %C23*%O$tNotify: %C18$1%C is back
zh_CN: %C23*%O$t 通知: %C18$1%C 已上线

en: $tNotify list is empty.
zh_CN: $t 通知列表为空。

en: %C23*%O$t%C23$1%O users in notify list.
zh_CN: 通知列表中有 %C23*%O$t%C23$1%O 位用户。

en: %C23*%O$tNotify: %C18$1%C is offline (%C29$3%O)
zh_CN: %C23*%O$t 通知：%C18$1%C 下线了(%C29$3%O)。

en: %C23*%O$tNotify: %C18$1%C is online (%C29$3%O)
zh_CN: %C23*%O$t 通知: %C18$1%C 上线了 (%C29$3%O)

en: %C24*$t$1 ($2%C24) has left
zh_CN: %C24*$t$1 ($2%C24) 已离开

en: %C24*$t$1 ($2%C24) has left ($4)
zh_CN: %C24*$t$1 ($2%C24) 已离开 ($4)

en: %C24*%O$tPing reply from %C18$1%C: %C24$2%O second(s)
zh_CN: %C24*%O$t 从 %C18$1%C 处得到 Ping 回应时间：%C24$2%O 秒

en: %C20*%O$tNo ping reply for %C24$1%O seconds, disconnecting.
zh_CN: %C20*%O$t 在 %C24$1%O 秒内没有收到 Ping 回应，正在断开连接。

en: %C24*%O$tA process is already running
zh_CN: %C24*%O$tA 已有一进程正在运行

en: %C24*$t$1 has quit ($2)
zh_CN: %C24*$t$1 已退出($2)

en: %C24*%O$t%C26$1%C sets modes %C30[%C24$2%C30]%O
zh_CN: %C24*%O$t%C26$1%C 设置模式 %C30[%C24$2%C30]%O

en: %C24*%O$tLooking up IP number for %C18$1%O...
zh_CN: %C24*%O$t 查询 %C18$1%O 的 IP 地址...

en: %C23*%O$tAuthenticating via SASL as %C18$1%O (%C24$2%O)
zh_CN: %C23*%O$t 通过 SASL 以 %C18$1%O 认证 (%C24$2%O)

en: %C29*%O$tConnected.
zh_CN: %C29*%O$t 已连接。

en: %C29*%O$tLooking up %C29$1%O
zh_CN: %C29*%O$t 正在查询 %C29$1%O

en: %C23*%O$tStopped previous connection attempt (%C24$1%O)
zh_CN: %C23*%O$t 前次连接尝试停止(%C24$1%O)

en: %C22*%O$tTopic for %C22$1%C is: $2%O
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t %C22$1%C的主题是：$2%O

en: %C22*%O$t%C26$1%C has changed the topic to: $2%O
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t%C26$1%C 已将主题更改为：$2%O

en: %C22*%O$tTopic for %C22$1%C set by %C26$2%C (%C24$3%O)
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t %C26$2%C 已将主题设置为 %C22$1%C (%C24$3%O)

en: %C20*%O$tUnknown host. Maybe you misspelled it?
zh_CN: %C20*%O$t 未知主机。也许您把它拼写错了？

en: %C20*%O$tCannot join %C22$1%C (%C20User limit reached%O)
zh_CN: %C20*%O$t 无法进入 %C22$1%C (%C20达到了用户限制%O)

en: %C22*%O$tUsers on %C22$1%C: %C24$2%O
zh_CN: %C22*%O$t 用户在 %C22$1%C: %C24$2%O

en: %C23*%O$t%C28[%C18$1%C28]%C is away %C30(%C23$2%O%C30)%O
zh_CN: %C23*%O$t%C28[%C18$1%C28]%C 已离开 %C30(%C23$2%O%C30)%O

en: %C23*%O$t%C28[%C18$1%C28] %OEnd of WHOIS list.
zh_CN: %C23*%O$t%C28[%C18$1%C28] %O WHOIS 列表结束。

en: %C23*%O$t%C28[%C18$1%C28]%O idle %C23$2%O
zh_CN: %C23*%O$t%C28[%C18$1%C28]%O 发呆 %C23$2%O

en: %C23*%O$t%C28[%C18$1%C28]%O idle %C23$2%O, signon: %C23$3%O
zh_CN: %C23*%O$t%C28[%C18$1%C28]%O 发呆 %C23$2%O，登录时间：%C23$3%O

en: %C23*%O$t%C28[%C18$1%C28]%O Real Host: %C23$2%O, Real IP: %C30[%C23$3%C30]%O
zh_CN: %C23*%O$t%C28[%C18$1%C28]%O 真实主机: %C23$2%O，真实 IP: %C30[%C23$3%C30]%O

en: %C19*%O$tNow talking on %C22$2%O
zh_CN: %C19*%O$t 正在 %C22$2%O 频道里聊天

en: %C19*%O$tYou have been kicked from %C22$2%C by %C26$3%O (%C20$4%O)
zh_CN: %C19*%O$t 被 %C26$3%O 从 %C22$2%C 中踢出(%C20$4%O)

en: %C19*%O$tYou have left channel %C22$3%O
zh_CN: %C19*%O$t 您已离开频道 %C22$3%O

en: %C19*%O$tYou have left channel %C22$3%C (%C24$4%O)
zh_CN: %C19*%O$t 已离开频道 %C22$3%C (%C24$4%O)

en: %C20*%O$tYou've invited %C18$1%O to %C22$2%O (%C24$3%O)
zh_CN: %C20*%O$t 已邀请 %C18$1%O 到 %C22$2%O 频道 (%C24$3%O)

en: %C20*%O$tYou are now known as %C18$2%O
zh_CN: %C20*%O$t 您已改名为 %C18$2%O

en: Loaded log from
zh_CN: 从以下位置载入聊天记录

en: **** ENDING LOGGING AT %s
zh_CN: **** 聊天记录于 %s 结束记录

en: **** BEGIN LOGGING AT %s
zh_CN: **** 聊天记录于 %s 开始记录

en: * Can't open log file(s) for writing. Check the
    permissions on %s
zh_CN: * 无法以可写入方式打开日志(log)文件。
    请检查 %s 的权限

en: Left message
zh_CN: 左侧信息

en: Right message
zh_CN: 右侧信息

en: IP address
zh_CN: IP 地址

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: The nick of the joining person
zh_CN: 进入用户的昵称

en: The channel being joined
zh_CN: 进入的频道

en: The host of the person
zh_CN: 此人的主机名

en: The account of the person
zh_CN: 这个人的帐号

en: Nickname
zh_CN: 昵称

en: The action
zh_CN: 动作

en: Mode char
zh_CN: 模式字符

en: Identified text
zh_CN: 验证文本

en: The text
zh_CN: 文本

en: The message
zh_CN: 信息

en: Server Name
zh_CN: 服务器名

en: Acknowledged Capabilities
zh_CN: 已知能力

en: Removed Capabilities
zh_CN: 已移除的能力

en: Server Capabilities
zh_CN: 服务器能力

en: Requested Capabilities
zh_CN: 请求能力

en: Old nickname
zh_CN: 原昵称

en: New nickname
zh_CN: 新昵称

en: Nick of person who changed the topic
zh_CN: 更改主题的用户

en: Topic
zh_CN: 主题

en: The nickname of the kicker
zh_CN: 能踢人的用户

en: The person being kicked
zh_CN: 被踢者

en: The channel
zh_CN: 频道

en: The reason
zh_CN: 原因

en: The nick of the person leaving
zh_CN: 离开的用户

en: The time
zh_CN: 时间

en: The creator
zh_CN: 建立者

en: Nick
zh_CN: 昵称

en: Reason
zh_CN: 原因

en: Host
zh_CN: 主机

en: Who it's from
zh_CN: 来自于

en: The time in x.x format (see below)
zh_CN: 时间格式为 x.x (见下)

en: The Channel it's going to
zh_CN: 要进入的频道

en: The sound
zh_CN: 声音

en: The nick of the person
zh_CN: 此人的昵称

en: The CTCP event
zh_CN: CTCP 事件

en: The nick of the person who set the key
zh_CN: 设置密码的用户

en: The key
zh_CN: 密码

en: The nick of the person who set the limit
zh_CN: 设置限制的用户

en: The limit
zh_CN: 限制

en: The nick of the person who did the op'ing
zh_CN: 使用了 op 命令的用户

en: The nick of the person who has been op'ed
zh_CN: 被授予管理员身份的用户

en: The nick of the person who has been halfop'ed
zh_CN: 被授予副管理员身份的用户

en: The nick of the person who did the halfop'ing
zh_CN: 使用 halfop 命令的用户

en: The nick of the person who did the voice'ing
zh_CN: 使用 voice 命令的用户

en: The nick of the person who has been voice'ed
zh_CN: 被赋予发言权的用户

en: The nick of the person who did the banning
zh_CN: 使用 ban 命令的用户

en: The ban mask
zh_CN: ban 掩码

en: The nick of the person who did the quieting
zh_CN: 使用了静默选项的用户昵称

en: The quiet mask
zh_CN: quiet 掩码

en: The nick who removed the key
zh_CN: 取消密码的用户

en: The nick who removed the limit
zh_CN: 取消用户限制的用户

en: The nick of the person who did the deop'ing
zh_CN: 使用 deop 命令的用户

en: The nick of the person who has been deop'ed
zh_CN: 被取消管理员身份的用户

en: The nick of the person who did the dehalfop'ing
zh_CN: 使用 dehalfop 命令的用户

en: The nick of the person who has been dehalfop'ed
zh_CN: 被取消副管理员身份的用户

en: The nick of the person who did the devoice'ing
zh_CN: 使用 devoice 命令的用户

en: The nick of the person who has been devoice'ed
zh_CN: 被取消发言权的用户

en: The nick of the person who did the unban'ing
zh_CN: 使用 unban 命令的用户

en: The nick of the person who did the unquiet'ing
zh_CN: 使用了 unquiet 选项的用户昵称

en: The nick of the person who did the exempt
zh_CN: 使用 exempt 命令的用户

en: The exempt mask
zh_CN: exempt 掩码

en: The nick of the person removed the exempt
zh_CN: 取消 exempt 的用户

en: The nick of the person who did the invite
zh_CN: 使用 invite 命令的用户

en: The invite mask
zh_CN: invite 掩码

en: The nick of the person removed the invite
zh_CN: 取消 invite 的用户

en: The nick of the person setting the mode
zh_CN: 设置模式的用户

en: The mode's sign (+/-)
zh_CN: 模式符号(+/-)

en: The mode letter
zh_CN: 模式字符

en: The channel it's being set on
zh_CN: 被设置的频道

en: Full name
zh_CN: 全名

en: Channel Membership/"is an IRC operator"
zh_CN: 频道成员/“是 IRC 管理员”

en: Server Information
zh_CN: 服务器信息

en: Idle time
zh_CN: 发呆时间

en: Signon time
zh_CN: 登录时间

en: Away reason
zh_CN: 离开原因

en: Message
zh_CN: 信息

en: Account
zh_CN: 帐户

en: Real user@host
zh_CN: 真实 user@host

en: Real IP
zh_CN: 真实 IP

en: Channel Name
zh_CN: 频道名

en: Mechanism
zh_CN: 机制

en: Raw Numeric or Identifier
zh_CN: 原始数字/标识符

en: Text
zh_CN: 文本

en: Nick of person who invited you
zh_CN: 邀请您的用户

en: Users
zh_CN: 用户

en: Nickname in use
zh_CN: 昵称已被使用

en: Nick being tried
zh_CN: 已尝试过的昵称

en: Port
zh_CN: 端口

en: Modes string
zh_CN: 模式字符串

en: DCC Type
zh_CN: DCC 类型

en: Filename
zh_CN: 文件名

en: Destination filename
zh_CN: 目标文件名

en: Pathname
zh_CN: 路径名

en: Position
zh_CN: 位置

en: Size
zh_CN: 大小

en: DCC String
zh_CN: DCC 字符串

en: Away Reason
zh_CN: 离开原因

en: Number of notify items
zh_CN: 通知条目数

en: Old Filename
zh_CN: 原文件名

en: New Filename
zh_CN: 新文件名

en: Receiver
zh_CN: 接收者

en: Hostmask
zh_CN: 主机掩码

en: Hostname
zh_CN: 主机名

en: The Packet
zh_CN: 包

en: Seconds
zh_CN: 秒

en: Nick of person who have been invited
zh_CN: 被邀请的用户

en: Banmask
zh_CN: 屏蔽掩码

en: Who set the ban
zh_CN: 设置屏蔽的用户

en: Ban time
zh_CN: 屏蔽时间

en: Cannot read sound file:
    %s
zh_CN: 无法读取声音文件：
    %s

en: Remote host closed socket
zh_CN: 远程主机已关闭套接字

en: Connection refused
zh_CN: 连接被拒绝

en: No route to host
zh_CN: 没有到主机的路由

en: Connection timed out
zh_CN: 连接超时

en: Cannot assign that address
zh_CN: 无法分配该地址

en: Connection reset by peer
zh_CN: 连接被重置

en: Ascension Island
zh_CN: 阿森松岛

en: Andorra
zh_CN: 安道尔

en: United Arab Emirates
zh_CN: 阿拉伯联合酋长国

en: Aviation-Related Fields
zh_CN: 航空相关领域

en: Afghanistan
zh_CN: 阿富汗

en: Antigua and Barbuda
zh_CN: 安提瓜和巴布达

en: Anguilla
zh_CN: 安圭拉岛

en: Albania
zh_CN: 阿尔巴尼亚

en: Armenia
zh_CN: 亚美尼亚

en: Netherlands Antilles
zh_CN: 荷属安的列斯群岛

en: Angola
zh_CN: 安哥拉

en: Antarctica
zh_CN: 南极洲

en: Argentina
zh_CN: 阿根廷

en: Reverse DNS
zh_CN: 反向 DNS

en: American Samoa
zh_CN: 美属萨摩亚

en: Asia-Pacific Region
zh_CN: 亚太区

en: Austria
zh_CN: 奥地利

en: Nato Fiel
zh_CN: 北大西洋公约组织

en: Australia
zh_CN: 澳大利亚

en: Aruba
zh_CN: 阿鲁巴

en: Aland Islands
zh_CN: 奥兰群岛

en: Azerbaijan
zh_CN: 阿塞拜疆

en: Bosnia and Herzegovina
zh_CN: 波斯尼亚和黑塞哥维那

en: Barbados
zh_CN: 巴巴多斯

en: Bangladesh
zh_CN: 孟加拉国

en: Belgium
zh_CN: 比利时

en: Burkina Faso
zh_CN: 布基纳法索

en: Bulgaria
zh_CN: 保加利亚

en: Bahrain
zh_CN: 巴林

en: Burundi
zh_CN: 布隆迪

en: Businesses
zh_CN: 商业

en: Benin
zh_CN: 贝宁

en: Bermuda
zh_CN: 百慕大群岛

en: Brunei Darussalam
zh_CN: 文莱

en: Bolivia
zh_CN: 玻利维亚

en: Brazil
zh_CN: 巴西

en: Bahamas
zh_CN: 巴哈马群岛

en: Bhutan
zh_CN: 不丹

en: Bouvet Island
zh_CN: 布韦岛

en: Botswana
zh_CN: 博茨瓦纳

en: Belarus
zh_CN: 白俄罗斯

en: Belize
zh_CN: 伯利兹

en: Canada
zh_CN: 加拿大

en: Catalan
zh_CN: 加泰罗尼亚

en: Cocos Islands
zh_CN: 科科斯群岛

en: Democratic Republic of Congo
zh_CN: 刚果民主共和国

en: Central African Republic
zh_CN: 中非共和国

en: Congo
zh_CN: 刚果

en: Switzerland
zh_CN: 瑞士

en: Cote d'Ivoire
zh_CN: 科特迪瓦共和国

en: Cook Islands
zh_CN: 库克群岛

en: Chile
zh_CN: 智利

en: Cameroon
zh_CN: 喀麦隆

en: China
zh_CN: 中国

en: Colombia
zh_CN: 哥伦比亚

en: Internic Commercial
zh_CN: Internic 商业组织

en: Cooperatives
zh_CN: 联合体

en: Costa Rica
zh_CN: 哥斯达黎加

en: Serbia and Montenegro
zh_CN: 塞尔维亚和黑山

en: Cuba
zh_CN: 古巴

en: Cape Verde
zh_CN: 佛得角

en: Christmas Island
zh_CN: 圣诞岛

en: Cyprus
zh_CN: 塞浦路斯

en: Czech Republic
zh_CN: 捷克共和国

en: East Germany
zh_CN: 东德

en: Germany
zh_CN: 德国

en: Djibouti
zh_CN: 吉布提

en: Denmark
zh_CN: 丹麦

en: Dominica
zh_CN: 多米尼克

en: Dominican Republic
zh_CN: 多米尼加共和国

en: Algeria
zh_CN: 阿尔及利亚

en: Ecuador
zh_CN: 厄瓜多尔

en: Educational Institution
zh_CN: 教育机构

en: Estonia
zh_CN: 爱沙尼亚

en: Egypt
zh_CN: 埃及

en: Western Sahara
zh_CN: 西撒哈拉

en: Eritrea
zh_CN: 厄立特里亚

en: Spain
zh_CN: 西班牙

en: Ethiopia
zh_CN: 埃塞俄比亚

en: European Union
zh_CN: 欧盟

en: Finland
zh_CN: 芬兰

en: Fiji
zh_CN: 斐济

en: Falkland Islands
zh_CN: 福克兰群岛/马尔维纳斯群岛

en: Micronesia
zh_CN: 密克罗尼西亚

en: Faroe Islands
zh_CN: 法罗群岛

en: France
zh_CN: 法国

en: Gabon
zh_CN: 加蓬

en: Great Britain
zh_CN: 大不列颠

en: Grenada
zh_CN: 格林纳达

en: Georgia
zh_CN: 格鲁吉亚

en: French Guiana
zh_CN: 法属圭亚那

en: British Channel Isles
zh_CN: 不列颠群岛

en: Ghana
zh_CN: 加纳

en: Gibraltar
zh_CN: 直布罗陀

en: Greenland
zh_CN: 格陵兰

en: Gambia
zh_CN: 冈比亚

en: Guinea
zh_CN: 几内亚

en: Government
zh_CN: 政府部门

en: Guadeloupe
zh_CN: 法属瓜德罗普岛

en: Equatorial Guinea
zh_CN: 赤道几内亚

en: Greece
zh_CN: 希腊

en: S. Georgia and S. Sandwich Isles
zh_CN: 南乔治亚及南桑威奇群岛

en: Guatemala
zh_CN: 危地马拉

en: Guam
zh_CN: 关岛

en: Guinea-Bissau
zh_CN: 几内亚比绍

en: Guyana
zh_CN: 圭亚那

en: Hong Kong
zh_CN: 香港

en: Heard and McDonald Islands
zh_CN: 赫德岛和麦克唐纳群岛

en: Honduras
zh_CN: 洪都拉斯

en: Croatia
zh_CN: 克罗地亚

en: Haiti
zh_CN: 海地

en: Hungary
zh_CN: 匈牙利

en: Indonesia
zh_CN: 印度尼西亚

en: Ireland
zh_CN: 爱尔兰

en: Israel
zh_CN: 以色列

en: Isle of Man
zh_CN: 马恩岛

en: India
zh_CN: 印度

en: Informational
zh_CN: 信息机构

en: International
zh_CN: 国际组织

en: British Indian Ocean Territory
zh_CN: 英属印度洋地区

en: Iraq
zh_CN: 伊拉克

en: Iran
zh_CN: 伊朗

en: Iceland
zh_CN: 冰岛

en: Italy
zh_CN: 意大利

en: Jersey
zh_CN: 泽西岛

en: Jamaica
zh_CN: 牙买加

en: Jordan
zh_CN: 约旦

en: Company Jobs
zh_CN: 公司职位

en: Japan
zh_CN: 日本

en: Kenya
zh_CN: 肯尼亚

en: Kyrgyzstan
zh_CN: 吉尔吉斯斯坦

en: Cambodia
zh_CN: 柬埔寨

en: Kiribati
zh_CN: 基里巴斯

en: Comoros
zh_CN: 科摩罗

en: St. Kitts and Nevis
zh_CN: 圣基茨和尼维斯

en: North Korea
zh_CN: 朝鲜

en: South Korea
zh_CN: 韩国

en: Kuwait
zh_CN: 科威特

en: Cayman Islands
zh_CN: 开曼群岛

en: Kazakhstan
zh_CN: 哈萨克斯坦

en: Laos
zh_CN: 老挝

en: Lebanon
zh_CN: 黎巴嫩

en: Saint Lucia
zh_CN: 圣卢西亚

en: Liechtenstein
zh_CN: 列支敦士登

en: Sri Lanka
zh_CN: 斯里兰卡

en: Liberia
zh_CN: 利比里亚

en: Lesotho
zh_CN: 莱索托

en: Lithuania
zh_CN: 立陶宛

en: Luxembourg
zh_CN: 卢森堡

en: Latvia
zh_CN: 拉脱维亚

en: Libya
zh_CN: 利比亚

en: Morocco
zh_CN: 摩洛哥

en: Monaco
zh_CN: 摩纳哥

en: Moldova
zh_CN: 摩尔多瓦

en: Montenegro
zh_CN: 黑山共和国

en: United States Medical
zh_CN: 美国医疗组织

en: Madagascar
zh_CN: 马达加斯加

en: Marshall Islands
zh_CN: 马绍尔群岛

en: Military
zh_CN: 军事机构

en: Macedonia
zh_CN: 马其顿

en: Mali
zh_CN: 马里

en: Myanmar
zh_CN: 缅甸

en: Mongolia
zh_CN: 蒙古

en: Macau
zh_CN: 澳门

en: Mobile Devices
zh_CN: 移动设备

en: Northern Mariana Islands
zh_CN: 北马里亚那群岛

en: Martinique
zh_CN: 马提尼克岛

en: Mauritania
zh_CN: 毛里塔尼亚

en: Montserrat
zh_CN: 蒙特塞拉特

en: Malta
zh_CN: 马尔他

en: Mauritius
zh_CN: 毛里求斯

en: Museums
zh_CN: 博物馆

en: Maldives
zh_CN: 马尔代夫

en: Malawi
zh_CN: 马拉维

en: Mexico
zh_CN: 墨西哥

en: Malaysia
zh_CN: 马来西亚

en: Mozambique
zh_CN: 莫桑比克

en: Namibia
zh_CN: 纳米比亚

en: Individual's Names
zh_CN: 个体名称

en: New Caledonia
zh_CN: 新喀里多尼亚岛

en: Niger
zh_CN: 尼日尔

en: Internic Network
zh_CN: Internic 网络

en: Norfolk Island
zh_CN: 诺福克岛

en: Nigeria
zh_CN: 尼日利亚

en: Nicaragua
zh_CN: 尼加拉瓜

en: Netherlands
zh_CN: 荷兰

en: Norway
zh_CN: 挪威

en: Nepal
zh_CN: 尼泊尔

en: Nauru
zh_CN: 瑙鲁

en: Niue
zh_CN: 纽埃岛

en: New Zealand
zh_CN: 新西兰

en: Oman
zh_CN: 阿曼

en: Internic Non-Profit Organization
zh_CN: Internic 非营利性组织

en: Panama
zh_CN: 巴拿马

en: Peru
zh_CN: 秘鲁

en: French Polynesia
zh_CN: 法属波利尼西亚

en: Papua New Guinea
zh_CN: 巴布亚新几内亚

en: Philippines
zh_CN: 菲律宾

en: Pakistan
zh_CN: 巴基斯坦

en: Poland
zh_CN: 波兰

en: St. Pierre and Miquelon
zh_CN: 圣皮埃尔和密克隆

en: Pitcairn
zh_CN: 皮特凯恩群岛

en: Puerto Rico
zh_CN: 波多黎各

en: Professions
zh_CN: 专业人士

en: Palestinian Territory
zh_CN: 巴勒斯坦地区

en: Portugal
zh_CN: 葡萄牙

en: Palau
zh_CN: 帕劳

en: Paraguay
zh_CN: 巴拉圭

en: Qatar
zh_CN: 卡塔尔

en: Reunion
zh_CN: 留尼汪岛

en: Romania
zh_CN: 罗马尼亚

en: Old School ARPAnet
zh_CN: 教育用 ARPAnet

en: Serbia
zh_CN: 塞尔维亚共和国

en: Russian Federation
zh_CN: 俄罗斯联邦

en: Rwanda
zh_CN: 卢旺达

en: Saudi Arabia
zh_CN: 沙特阿拉伯

en: Solomon Islands
zh_CN: 所罗门群岛

en: Seychelles
zh_CN: 塞舌尔群岛

en: Sudan
zh_CN: 苏丹

en: Sweden
zh_CN: 瑞典

en: Singapore
zh_CN: 新加坡

en: St. Helena
zh_CN: 圣赫勒拿岛

en: Slovenia
zh_CN: 斯洛文尼亚

en: Svalbard and Jan Mayen Islands
zh_CN: 斯瓦尔巴群岛和扬马延岛

en: Slovak Republic
zh_CN: 斯洛伐克共和国

en: Sierra Leone
zh_CN: 塞拉利昂

en: San Marino
zh_CN: 圣马力诺

en: Senegal
zh_CN: 塞内加尔

en: Somalia
zh_CN: 索马里

en: Suriname
zh_CN: 苏里南

en: South Sudan
zh_CN: 南苏丹

en: Sao Tome and Principe
zh_CN: 圣多美和普林西比

en: Former USSR
zh_CN: 前苏联

en: El Salvador
zh_CN: 萨尔瓦多

en: Syria
zh_CN: 叙利亚

en: Swaziland
zh_CN: 斯威士兰

en: Turks and Caicos Islands
zh_CN: 特克斯和凯科斯群岛

en: Chad
zh_CN: 乍得

en: Internet Communication Services
zh_CN: 互联网通信服务

en: French Southern Territories
zh_CN: 法属南半球领地

en: Togo
zh_CN: 多哥

en: Thailand
zh_CN: 泰国

en: Tajikistan
zh_CN: 塔吉克斯坦

en: Tokelau
zh_CN: 托克劳群岛

en: East Timor
zh_CN: 东帝汶

en: Turkmenistan
zh_CN: 土库曼斯坦

en: Tunisia
zh_CN: 突尼斯

en: Tonga
zh_CN: 汤加

en: Turkey
zh_CN: 土耳其

en: Travel and Tourism
zh_CN: 旅游和旅游业

en: Trinidad and Tobago
zh_CN: 特立尼达和多巴哥

en: Tuvalu
zh_CN: 图瓦卢

en: Taiwan
zh_CN: 台湾

en: Tanzania
zh_CN: 坦桑尼亚

en: Ukraine
zh_CN: 乌克兰

en: Uganda
zh_CN: 乌干达

en: United Kingdom
zh_CN: 英国

en: United States of America
zh_CN: 美国

en: Uruguay
zh_CN: 乌拉圭

en: Uzbekistan
zh_CN: 乌兹别克斯坦

en: Vatican City State
zh_CN: 梵蒂冈

en: St. Vincent and the Grenadines
zh_CN: 圣文森特和格林纳丁斯

en: Venezuela
zh_CN: 委内瑞拉

en: British Virgin Islands
zh_CN: 英属维尔京群岛

en: US Virgin Islands
zh_CN: 美属维尔京群岛

en: Vietnam
zh_CN: 越南

en: Vanuatu
zh_CN: 瓦努阿图

en: Wallis and Futuna Islands
zh_CN: 瓦利斯和富图纳群岛

en: Samoa
zh_CN: 萨摩亚群岛

en: Adult Entertainment
zh_CN: 成人娱乐

en: Yemen
zh_CN: 也门

en: Mayotte
zh_CN: 马约特岛

en: Yugoslavia
zh_CN: 南斯拉夫

en: South Africa
zh_CN: 南非

en: Zambia
zh_CN: 赞比亚

en: Zimbabwe
zh_CN: 津巴布韦

en: Couldn't connect to session bus
zh_CN: 无法连接到会话 bus

en: Failed to complete NameHasOwner
zh_CN: 完成 NameHasOwner 失败

en: Failed to complete Command
zh_CN: 完成命令失败

en: remote access
zh_CN: 远程访问

en: plugin for remote access using DBUS
zh_CN: 用 DBUS 远程访问的插件

en: Couldn't connect to session bus: %s
zh_CN: 无法连接到会话 bus：%s

en: Failed to acquire %s: %s
zh_CN: 获取 %s 失败：%s

en: Character Chart
zh_CN: 字符集表

en: Bans
zh_CN: 屏蔽

en: Exempts
zh_CN: 免封

en: Exempt
zh_CN: 免封

en: Invites
zh_CN: 邀请

en: Invite
zh_CN: 邀请

en: Quiets
zh_CN: 静默

en: Quiet
zh_CN: 静默

note: poor way to get which is selected but it works
en: Copy mask
zh_CN: 复制掩码

en: %s on %s by %s
zh_CN: %s 在 %s 由 %s

en: Copy entry
zh_CN: 复制项

en: Not connected.
zh_CN: 未连接。

en: You must select some bans.
zh_CN: 您必须选择一项来屏蔽。

en: Are you sure you want to remove all listed items in %s?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除 %s 中的全部屏蔽吗？

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Mask
zh_CN: 掩码

en: From
zh_CN: 来自

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: You can only open the Ban List window while in a channel tab.
zh_CN: 您只能在一个频道的标签页下打开屏蔽列表窗口。

en: Ban List (%s) - %s
zh_CN: 屏蔽列表 (%s) - %s

en: Remove
zh_CN: 删除

en: Crop
zh_CN: 裁剪

en: Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新

en: Displaying %d/%d users on %d/%d channels.
zh_CN: 显示在 %3$d/%4$d 个频道中的 %1$d/%2$d 用户。

en: Select an output filename
zh_CN: 选择输出文件名

en: _Join Channel
zh_CN: 进入频道(_J)

en: _Copy Channel Name
zh_CN: 复制频道名称(_C)

en: Copy _Topic Text
zh_CN: 复制频道主题(_T)

en: Channel List (%s) - %s
zh_CN: 频道列表 (%s) - %s

en: _Search
zh_CN: 搜索(_S)

en: _Download List
zh_CN: 下载列表(_D)

en: Save _List...
zh_CN: 保存列表(_L)...

note: =============================================================
en: Show only:
zh_CN: 只显示：

en: channels with
zh_CN: 频道中有

en: to
zh_CN: 到

en: users.
zh_CN: 位用户。

note: =============================================================
en: Look in:
zh_CN: 按照：

en: Channel name
zh_CN: 频道名称

note: =============================================================
en: Search type:
zh_CN: 搜索类型：

en: Simple Search
zh_CN: 简单搜索

en: Pattern Match (Wildcards)
zh_CN: 模式匹配 (通配符)

en: Regular Expression
zh_CN: 正则表达式

note: =============================================================
en: Find:
zh_CN: 查找：

en: Send file to %s
zh_CN: 给 %s 发送文件

note: unknown error
en: That file is not resumable.
zh_CN: 该文件不可续传。

en: Cannot access file: %s
    %s.
    Resuming not possible.
zh_CN: 不能访问文件：%s
    %s。
    无法续传。

en: File in download directory is larger than file offered. Resuming not possible.
zh_CN: 下载目录中的文件比所提供的文件大，无法续传。

en: Cannot resume the same file from two people.
zh_CN: 不能续传来自两个人的同一文件

en: Uploads and Downloads - %s
zh_CN: 上传和下载 - %s

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: File
zh_CN: 文件

en: ETA
zh_CN: 剩余时间

en: Both
zh_CN: 两者

en: Uploads
zh_CN: 上传

en: Downloads
zh_CN: 下载

en: Details
zh_CN: 详细信息

en: File:
zh_CN: 文件：

en: Address:
zh_CN: 地址：

en: Abort
zh_CN: 中止

en: Accept
zh_CN: 接受

en: Resume
zh_CN: 续传

en: Open Folder...
zh_CN: 打开目录...

en: DCC Chat List - %s
zh_CN: DCC 聊天列表 - %s

en: Recv
zh_CN: 已接收

en: Sent
zh_CN: 已发送

en: Start Time
zh_CN: 开始时间

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Don't auto connect to servers
zh_CN: 不要自动连接到服务器

en: Use a different config directory
zh_CN: 使用不同的配置目录

en: Don't auto load any plugins
zh_CN: 不自动载入任何插件

en: Show plugin/script auto-load directory
zh_CN: 显示自动载入插件/脚本的目录

en: Show user config directory
zh_CN: 显示用户配置目录

en: Open an irc://server:port/channel?key URL
zh_CN: 打开一个 irc://server:port/channel?key URL

en: Execute command:
zh_CN: 执行命令：

en: Open URL or execute command in an existing HexChat
zh_CN: 在已有的 HexChat 中打开 URL 或执行命令

en: Begin minimized. Level 0=Normal 1=Iconified 2=Tray
zh_CN: 启动后最小化。最小化级别 0=正常 1=仅图标 2=托盘

en: level
zh_CN: 级别

en: Show version information
zh_CN: 显示版本信息

en: Failed to open font:
    
    %s
zh_CN: 打开字体失败：
    
    %s

en: Search buffer is empty.
zh_CN: 搜索缓冲区当前为空。

en: %d bytes
zh_CN: %d 字节

en: Network send queue: %d bytes
zh_CN: 网络发送队列：%d 字节

en: The Run Command action runs the data in Data 1 as if it had been typed into the entry box where you pressed the key sequence. Thus it can contain text (which will be sent to the channel/person), commands or user commands. When run all \n characters in Data 1 are used to deliminate separate commands so it is possible to run more than one command. If you want a \ in the actual text run then enter \\
zh_CN: “Run Command” 会执行 Data 1 中的数据，就如同您是在输入按键序列后出现的输入框中键入这些数据一样。这样，它就会包含文本 (这些文本会被发送给频道或某人)、命令或用户命令。执行时，Data 1 中所有“\n”字符 被用来分隔命令，因此您可以执行不止一个命令。如果您想在执行的文本中包含字符“\”，您应该输入“\\”

en: The Change Page command switches between pages in the notebook. Set Data 1 to the page you want to switch to. If Data 2 is set to anything then the switch will be relative to the current position. Set Data 1 to auto to switch to the page with the most recent and important activity (queries first, then channels with hilight, channels with dialogue, channels with other data)
zh_CN: “Change Page”命令在您笔记本中的标签页间切换。将 Data 1 设置成您要切换的标签页。如果 Data 2 被设置成任意值，切换标签页的数将相对于当前位置。Data 1 设置为自动将自动切换到最近最重要的活动中(优先处理最近请求，其次显示高亮频道，再次显示有对话的频道，最后显示其他 data 的频道)

en: The Insert in Buffer command will insert the contents of Data 1 into the entry where the key sequence was pressed at the current cursor position
zh_CN: “Insert in Buffer” 命令把数据 1 中的内容插入到接收按键序列的当前光标处

en: The Scroll Page command scrolls the text widget up or down one page or one line. Set Data 1 to either Top, Bottom, Up, Down, +1 or -1.
zh_CN: “Scroll Page” 命令在文本窗口组件中上下滚动一页或一行。设置 Data 1 为 Top、Bottom、Up、DOWN、+1 或 -1。

en: The Set Buffer command sets the entry where the key sequence was entered to the contents of Data 1
zh_CN: “Set Buffer” 命令把接收到按键序列后的输入区域设置为数据 1 中的内容

en: The Last Command command sets the entry to contain the last command entered - the same as pressing up in a shell
zh_CN: “Last Command” 命令把输入区域设为前一个命令 - 和在终端中按向上箭头效果相同

en: The Next Command command sets the entry to contain the next command entered - the same as pressing down in a shell
zh_CN: “Next Command” 命令把输入区域设为下一个命令 - 和在终端中按向下箭头效果相同

en: This command changes the text in the entry to finish an incomplete nickname or command. If Data 1 is set then double-tabbing in a string will select the last nick, not the next
zh_CN: 该命令改变输入区域中的文本，补全未输入完毕的用户昵称或命令。如果数据 1 被设置，那么，按两次 Tab 键会选择上一次使用的昵称，而非下一个昵称

en: This command scrolls up and down through the list of nicks. If Data 1 is set to anything it will scroll up, else it scrolls down
zh_CN: 该命令在昵称列表中上下移动。如果数据 1 中设置了任何值，光标会上移，否则下移

en: This command checks the last word entered in the entry against the replace list and replaces it if it finds a match
zh_CN: 该命令对照替换列表来检查输入的最后一个词，若找到符合的条目就替换它

en: This command moves the front tab left by one
zh_CN: 该命令把最上面的标签页向左移一格

en: This command moves the front tab right by one
zh_CN: 该命令把最上面的标签页向右移一格

en: This command moves the current tab family to the left
zh_CN: 该命令把当前标签页向左移一格

en: This command moves the current tab family to the right
zh_CN: 该命令把当前标签页向右移一格

en: Push input line into history but doesn't send to server
zh_CN: 把输入存入历史，但不发送到服务器

en: There was an error loading key bindings configuration
zh_CN: 加载键绑定配置时出错

en: Select a row to get help information on its Action.
zh_CN: 选择一行查看对应动作的信息。

en: Keyboard Shortcuts - %s
zh_CN: 键盘快捷键 - %s

en: Cannot write to that file.
zh_CN: 无法写入到该文件。

en: Cannot read that file.
zh_CN: 无法读取该文件。

note: duplicate, ignore
en: That mask already exists.
zh_CN: 该掩码已存在。

en: Private
zh_CN: 私聊

en: Notice
zh_CN: 通知

en: Unignore
zh_CN: 取消忽略

en: Are you sure you want to remove all ignores?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除 %s 中的全部忽略项吗？

en: Enter mask to ignore:
zh_CN: 输入要忽略的掩码：

en: Ignore list - %s
zh_CN: 忽略列表 - %s

en: Ignore Stats:
zh_CN: 忽略统计：

en: Channel:
zh_CN: 频道：

en: Private:
zh_CN: 私聊：

en: Notice:
zh_CN: 通知：

en: CTCP:
zh_CN: CTCP：

en: Invite:
zh_CN: 邀请：

en: Add...
zh_CN: 添加...

en: Channel name too short, try again.
zh_CN: 频道名称过短，请重新尝试。

en: Connection Complete - %s
zh_CN: 连接完成 - %s

en: Connection to %s complete.
zh_CN: 成功建立到 %s 的连接。

en: In the server list window, no channel (chat room) has been entered to be automatically joined for this network.
zh_CN: 在服务器列表窗口，没有添加自动进入的频道(聊天室)。

en: What would you like to do next?
zh_CN: 您接下来要进行怎样的操作？

en: _Nothing, I'll join a channel later.
zh_CN: 我稍后自行进入频道。(_N)

en: _Join this channel:
zh_CN: 进入以下频道(_J)：

en: If you know the name of the channel you want to join, enter it here.
zh_CN: 如果您知道想要进入的频道的名称，请在此输入。

en: O_pen the channel list.
zh_CN: 打开频道列表(_P)。

en: Retrieving the channel list may take a minute or two.
zh_CN: 取回频道列表可能需要一两分钟。

en: _Always show this dialog after connecting.
zh_CN: 每次连接后都显示该对话框。(_A)

en: Dialog with
zh_CN: 与以下用户对话

en: Topic for %s is: %s
zh_CN: %s 的主题：%s

en: No topic is set
zh_CN: 没有设置主题

en: This server still has %d channels or dialogs associated with it. Close them all?
zh_CN: 这台服务器仍然有 %d 个与它相关的频道或对话。要全部关闭吗？

en: Quit HexChat?
zh_CN: 要退出 HexChat 吗？

en: Don't ask next time.
zh_CN: 下次不再询问。

en: You are connected to %i IRC networks.
zh_CN: 您已连接到 %i 个 IRC 网络。

en: Are you sure you want to quit?
zh_CN: 您确定要退出吗？

en: Some file transfers are still active.
zh_CN: 某些文件传输仍在进行。

en: _Minimize to Tray
zh_CN: 最小化至系统托盘(_M)

en: Insert Attribute or Color Code
zh_CN: 插入属性或颜色代码

en: <b>Bold</b>
zh_CN: <b>粗体</b>

en: <u>Underline</u>
zh_CN: <u>下划线</u>

en: <i>Italic</i>
zh_CN: <i>斜体</i>

en: Normal
zh_CN: 正常

en: Colors 0-7
zh_CN: 颜色 0-7

en: Colors 8-15
zh_CN: 颜色 8-15

en: _Settings
zh_CN: 设置(_S)

en: _Log to Disk
zh_CN: 聊天记录写入磁盘(_L)

en: _Reload Scrollback
zh_CN: 重新载入最近日志(_R)

en: Strip _Colors
zh_CN: 提取色彩(_C)

en: _Hide Join/Part Messages
zh_CN: 隐藏进入/离开信息(_H)

en: _Extra Alerts
zh_CN: 额外警报(_E)

en: Beep on _Message
zh_CN: 有信息时响铃提示(_M)

en: Blink Tray _Icon
zh_CN: 闪烁托盘图标(_I)

en: Blink Task _Bar
zh_CN: 闪烁任务栏图标(_B)

en: _Detach
zh_CN: 分离(_D)

en: _Close
zh_CN: 关闭(_C)

en: User limit must be a number!
zh_CN: 用户限制必须是数字！

en: Filter Colors
zh_CN: 筛选颜色

en: No outside messages
zh_CN: 无室外信息

en: Topic Protection
zh_CN: 主题保护

en: Invite Only
zh_CN: 仅邀请

en: Moderated
zh_CN: 监管状态

en: Ban List
zh_CN: 屏蔽列表

en: Keyword
zh_CN: 密码

en: User Limit
zh_CN: 用户限制

en: Enter new nickname:
zh_CN: 输入新昵称：

en: No results found.
zh_CN: 搜索无结果。

en: Search hit end or not found.
zh_CN: 已搜索到尾部，未找到符合条件的结果。

en: _Highlight all
zh_CN: 高亮所有(_H)

en: Highlight all occurrences, and underline the current occurrence.
zh_CN: 已高亮所有结果，并在当前匹配项下加上下划线。

en: Mat_ch case
zh_CN: 匹配大小写(_C)

en: Perform a case-sensitive search.
zh_CN: 进行大小写敏感的搜索。

en: _Regex
zh_CN: 正则表达式(_R)

en: Regard search string as a regular expression.
zh_CN: 将搜索字符串作为正则表达式使用。

en: Host unknown
zh_CN: 未知主机

en: Account unknown
zh_CN: 未知账户

en: Unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: Real Name:
zh_CN: 真实姓名：

en: User:
zh_CN: 用户：

en: Account:
zh_CN: 账户：

en: Country:
zh_CN: 国家：

en: Server:
zh_CN: 服务器：

en: %u minutes ago
zh_CN: %u 分钟之前

en: Last Msg:
zh_CN: 最后发言：

en: Away Msg:
zh_CN: 离开信息：

en: %d nicks selected.
zh_CN: 已选择 %d 个昵称。

en: The Menubar is now hidden. You can show it again by pressing Control+F9 or right-clicking in a blank part of the main text area.
zh_CN: 菜单栏当前已隐藏。您可以通过按下 Control+F9 组合键或以鼠标右键点选主要文本区域的空白部分重新显示它。

en: Open Link in Browser
zh_CN: 在浏览器中打开链接

en: Copy Selected Link
zh_CN: 复制选取的链接

en: Join Channel
zh_CN: 进入频道

en: Part Channel
zh_CN: 离开频道

en: Cycle Channel
zh_CN: 离开频道，而后立即进入

en: _Autojoin
zh_CN: 自动加入(_A)

en: Autojoin Channel
zh_CN: 自动加入频道

en: _Auto-Connect
zh_CN: 自动连接(_A)

en: User menu - %s
zh_CN: 用户菜单 - %s

note: sep
en: Edit This Menu
zh_CN: 编辑这个菜单

en: Marker line disabled.
zh_CN: 标记线已禁用。

en: Marker line never set.
zh_CN: 标记线永不设置。

en: Marker line reset manually.
zh_CN: 标记线手动重设。

en: Marker line reset because exceeded scrollback limit.
zh_CN: 因超越回滚限制重设标记线。

en: Marker line reset by CLEAR command.
zh_CN: 使用CLEAR命令重设标记线。

en: Marker line state unknown.
zh_CN: 标记线状态未知。

en: Retrieve channel list
zh_CN: 获取频道列表

en:  has been build without plugin support.
zh_CN: 在无插件支持的选项下构建。

en: User Commands - Special codes:
    
    %c  =  current channel
    %e  =  current network name
    %m  =  machine info
    %n  =  your nick
    %t  =  time/date
    %v  =  HexChat version
    %2  =  word 2
    %3  =  word 3
    &2  =  word 2 to the end of line
    &3  =  word 3 to the end of line
    
    eg:
    /cmd john hello
    
    %2 would be "john"
    &2 would be "john hello".
zh_CN: 用户命令 - 特殊代码：
    
    %c  =  当前频道
    %e  =  当前网络名称
    %m  =  机器信息
    %n  =  你的昵称
    %t  =  时间/日期
    %v  =  HexChat 版本
    %2  =  第 2 个词
    %3  =  第 3 个词
    &2  =  从第 2 个词到行末
    &3  =  从第 3 个词到行末
    
    如:
    /cmd john hello
    
    %2 是“john”
    &2 是“john hello”。

en: Userlist Buttons - Special codes:
    
    %a  =  all selected nicks
    %c  =  current channel
    %e  =  current network name
    %h  =  selected nick's hostname
    %m  =  machine info
    %n  =  your nick
    %s  =  selected nick
    %t  =  time/date
    %u  =  selected users account
zh_CN: 用户列表按钮 - 特殊代码：
    
    %a  =  所有选取的用户
    %c  =  当前频道
    %e  =  当前网络名称
    %h  =  选取昵称的主机名
    %m  =  机器信息
    %n  =  您的昵称
    %s  =  选取的昵称
    %t  =  时间/日期
    %u = 选取的用户账号

en: Dialog Buttons - Special codes:
    
    %a  =  all selected nicks
    %c  =  current channel
    %e  =  current network name
    %h  =  selected nick's hostname
    %m  =  machine info
    %n  =  your nick
    %s  =  selected nick
    %t  =  time/date
    %u  =  selected users account
zh_CN: 对话按钮 - 特殊代码:
    
    %a  =  所有选取的昵称
    %c  =  当前频道
    %e  =  当前网络名称
    %h  =  所选取昵称的主机名
    %m  =  机器信息
    %n  =  您的昵称
    %s  =  选取的昵称
    %t  =  时间/日期
    %u = 选取的用户账号

en: CTCP Replies - Special codes:
    
    %d  =  data (the whole ctcp)
    %e  =  current network name
    %m  =  machine info
    %s  =  nick who sent the ctcp
    %t  =  time/date
    %2  =  word 2
    %3  =  word 3
    &2  =  word 2 to the end of line
    &3  =  word 3 to the end of line
zh_CN: CTCP 回应 - 特殊编码:
    
    %d  =  数据 (全部 ctcp)
    %e  =  当前网络名称
    %m  =  机器信息
    %s  =  发送 ctcp 的用户
    %t  =  时间/日期
    %2  =  第 2 个词
    %3  =  第 3 个词
    &2  =  从第 2 个词到行末
    &3  =  从第 3 个词到行末

en: URL Handlers - Special codes:
    
    %s  =  the URL string
    
    Putting a ! in front of the command
    indicates it should be sent to a
    shell instead of HexChat
zh_CN: URL 处理程序 - 特殊代码:
    
    %s  =  URL 字符串
    
    在命令前加一个 “!” 表示
    该命令应被发送到 shell 而
    非 HexChat

en: User Defined Commands - %s
zh_CN: 用户定义命令 - %s

en: Userlist Popup menu -  %s
zh_CN: 用户列表弹出菜单 -  %s

en: Replace - %s
zh_CN: 替换 - %s

en: Replace with
zh_CN: 使用以下替换

en: URL Handlers - %s
zh_CN: URL 处理程序 - %s

en: Userlist buttons - %s
zh_CN: 用户列表按钮 - %s

en: Dialog buttons - %s
zh_CN: 对话框按钮 - %s

en: CTCP Replies - %s
zh_CN: CTCP 回应 - %s

en: He_xChat
zh_CN: HexChat(_X)

en: Network Li_st
zh_CN: 网络列表(_S)

en: _New
zh_CN: 添加(_N)

en: Server Tab
zh_CN: 服务器标签页

en: Channel Tab
zh_CN: 频道标签页

en: Server Window
zh_CN: 服务器窗口

en: Channel Window
zh_CN: 频道窗口

en: _Load Plugin or Script
zh_CN: 载入插件或脚本(_L)

en: _Quit
zh_CN: 离开(_Q)

note: 15
en: _View
zh_CN: 查看(_V)

en: _Menu Bar
zh_CN: 菜单栏(_M)

en: _Topic Bar
zh_CN: 主题栏(_T)

en: _User List
zh_CN: 用户菜单(_U)

en: U_ser List Buttons
zh_CN: 用户列表按钮(_S)

en: M_ode Buttons
zh_CN: 模式按钮(_O)

en: _Channel Switcher
zh_CN: 频道转换器(_C)

en: _Tabs
zh_CN: 标签页(_T)

en: T_ree
zh_CN: 树状图(_R)

en: _Network Meters
zh_CN: 网络流量(_N)

en: Off
zh_CN: 离线

en: Graph
zh_CN: 图形

en: _Fullscreen
zh_CN: 全屏(_F)

en: _Server
zh_CN: 服务器(_S)

en: _Disconnect
zh_CN: 断开连接(_D)

en: _Reconnect
zh_CN: 重新连接(_R)

en: _Join a Channel
zh_CN: 进入频道(_J)

en: Channel _List
zh_CN: 频道列表(_L)

en: Marked _Away
zh_CN: 标记为离开(_A)

en: _Usermenu
zh_CN: 用户菜单(_U)

note: 40
en: S_ettings
zh_CN: 设置(_E)

en: _Preferences
zh_CN: 首选项(_P)

en: Auto Replace
zh_CN: 自动替换

en: CTCP Replies
zh_CN: CTCP 回应

en: Dialog Buttons
zh_CN: 对话框按钮

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_CN: 键盘快捷键

en: Text Events
zh_CN: 文本事件

en: URL Handlers
zh_CN: URL 处理程序

en: User Commands
zh_CN: 用户命令

en: User List Buttons
zh_CN: 用户列表按钮

en: User List Popup
zh_CN: 用户列表弹出菜单

note: 52
en: _Window
zh_CN: 窗口(_W)

en: _Ban List
zh_CN: 屏蔽列表(_B)

en: Direct Chat
zh_CN: 直连聊天

en: File _Transfers
zh_CN: 文件传输(_T)

en: Friends List
zh_CN: 好友列表

en: Ignore List
zh_CN: 忽略列表

en: _Plugins and Scripts
zh_CN: 插件和脚本(_P)

en: _Raw Log
zh_CN: 原始记录(_R)

note: 61
en: _URL Grabber
zh_CN: URL 抓取程序(_U)

en: Reset Marker Line
zh_CN: 重置标记线

en: Move to Marker Line
zh_CN: 移动至标记线

en: _Copy Selection
zh_CN: 复制选区(_C)

en: C_lear Text
zh_CN: 清空文本(_L)

en: Save Text
zh_CN: 保存文本

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Search Text
zh_CN: 搜索文本

en: Search Next
zh_CN: 搜索下一个

en: Search Previous
zh_CN: 搜索上一个

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

note: 74
en: _Contents
zh_CN: 内容(_C)

en: _About
zh_CN: 关于(_A)

en: _Attach
zh_CN: 附加(_A)

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Last Seen
zh_CN: 上次发现

en: Offline
zh_CN: 离线

en: Never
zh_CN: 从不

en: %d minutes ago
zh_CN: %d 分钟之前

en: An hour ago
zh_CN: 1小时前

en: %d hours ago
zh_CN: %d 小时之前

en: Online
zh_CN: 上线

en: Enter nickname to add:
zh_CN: 输入要添加的昵称：

en: Notify on these networks:
zh_CN: 在这些网络中进行通知：

en: Comma separated list of networks is accepted.
zh_CN: 此处允许使用逗号分隔多个网络。

en: Friends List - %s
zh_CN: 好友列表 - %s

en: Open Dialog
zh_CN: 打开对话框

en: Highlighted message from: %s (%s)
zh_CN: 高亮消息来自于：%s (%s)

en: Channel message from: %s (%s)
zh_CN: 频道消息来自于: %s (%s)

en: File offer from: %s (%s)
zh_CN: 文件传输来自于: %s (%s)

en: Invited to channel by: %s (%s)
zh_CN: 受 %s (%s) 的邀请来到频道

en: Notice from: %s (%s)
zh_CN: %s  (%s) 发的通知

en: Private message from: %s (%s)
zh_CN: 私聊消息来自于：%s (%s)

en: _Restore Window
zh_CN: 还原窗口 (_R)

en: _Hide Window
zh_CN: 隐藏窗口 (_H)

en: _Blink on
zh_CN: 闪烁于(_B)

en: Channel Message
zh_CN: 频道消息

en: Private Message
zh_CN: 私聊消息

en: Highlighted Message
zh_CN: 高亮显示的消息

note: blink_item (BIT_FILEOFFER, submenu, _("File Offer"));
en: _Change status
zh_CN: 更改状态(_C)

en: _Away
zh_CN: 离开(_A)

en: _Back
zh_CN: 返回(_B)

en: Highlighted message from: %s (%s) - %s
zh_CN: 高亮消息来自：%s（%s）-%s

en: Channel message from: %s (%s) - %s
zh_CN: 频道消息来自：%s（%s）-%s

en: Private message from: %s (%s) - %s
zh_CN: 私聊消息来自：%s（%s）-%s

en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Select a Plugin or Script to load
zh_CN: 选择要载入的插件或脚本

en: Plugins and Scripts - %s
zh_CN: 插件和脚本 - %s

en: _Load...
zh_CN: 载入(_L)...

en: _Unload
zh_CN: 卸载(_U)

en: _Reload
zh_CN: 重新载入(_R)

en: Save As...
zh_CN: 另存为...

en: Raw Log (%s) - %s
zh_CN: 原始记录 (%s) - %s

en: Clear Raw Log
zh_CN: 清除原始记录

en: New Network
zh_CN: 添加网络

en: Really remove network "%s" and all its servers?
zh_CN: 确实要删除网络 “%s” 以及它的所有服务器吗？

en: User name cannot be left blank.
zh_CN: 用户名不可留空。

en: You cannot have an empty nick name.
zh_CN: 昵称不能为空。

en: You must have two unique nick names.
zh_CN: 您必须拥有两个昵称.

en: The way you identify yourself to the server. For custom login methods use connect commands.
zh_CN: 您向服务器发送的个人身份识别信息。如果需要自定义登录方法请使用 连接命令。

en: Edit %s - %s
zh_CN: 编辑 %s - %s

en: Servers
zh_CN: 服务器

en: Autojoin channels
zh_CN: 自动加入频道

en: Connect commands
zh_CN: 连接命令

en: %n=Nick name
    %p=Password
    %r=Real name
    %u=User name
zh_CN: %n=昵称
    %p=密码
    %r=真实姓名
    %u=用户名

en: Key (Password)
zh_CN: 密码

en: _Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(_E)

en: Connect to selected server only
zh_CN: 只连接到选取的服务器

en: Don't cycle through all the servers when the connection fails.
zh_CN: 当连接失败时不要循环跳至所有的服务器。

en: Connect to this network automatically
zh_CN: 自动连接到此网络

en: Bypass proxy server
zh_CN: 忽略代理服务器

en: Use SSL for all the servers on this network
zh_CN: 在本网络的所有服务器上使用 SSL

en: Accept invalid SSL certificates
zh_CN: 接受无效的 SSL 证书

en: Use global user information
zh_CN: 使用全局用户信息

en: _Nick name:
zh_CN: 昵称(_N)：

en: Second choice:
zh_CN: 第二选择：

en: Rea_l name:
zh_CN: 真实姓名(_L)：

en: _User name:
zh_CN: 用户名(_U)：

en: Login method:
zh_CN: 登录方法：

en: Password:
zh_CN: 密码：

en: Password used for login. If in doubt, leave blank.
zh_CN: 登录时使用的密码。如果不确定请留空。

en: Character set:
zh_CN: 字符集：

en: Network List - %s
zh_CN: 网络列表 - %s

en: User Information
zh_CN: 用户信息

en: Third choice:
zh_CN: 第三选择：

en: Networks
zh_CN: 网络

en: Skip network list on startup
zh_CN: 启动时不打开网络列表

en: Show favorites only
zh_CN: 只显示已收藏的

en: _Edit...
zh_CN: 编辑(_E)…

en: _Sort
zh_CN: 排序(_S)

en: Sorts the network list in alphabetical order. Use Shift+Up and Shift+Down keys to move a row.
zh_CN: 按字母顺序排列网络列表。使用SHIFT+上下方向键来移动行。

en: _Favor
zh_CN: 收藏(_F)

en: Mark or unmark this network as a favorite.
zh_CN: 标记/取消标记 收藏此网络

en: C_onnect
zh_CN: 连接(_O)

en: Afrikaans
zh_CN: 南非语

en: Albanian
zh_CN: 阿尔巴尼亚语

en: Amharic
zh_CN: 阿姆哈拉语

en: Asturian
zh_CN: 阿斯图里亚斯语

en: Azerbaijani
zh_CN: 阿塞拜疆语

en: Basque
zh_CN: 巴斯克语

en: Belarusian
zh_CN: 白俄罗斯语

en: Bulgarian
zh_CN: 保加利亚语

en: Chinese (Simplified)
zh_CN: 简体中文

en: Chinese (Traditional)
zh_CN: 正体中文

en: Czech
zh_CN: 捷克语

en: Danish
zh_CN: 丹麦语

en: Dutch
zh_CN: 荷兰语

en: English (British)
zh_CN: 英语(英国)

en: English
zh_CN: 英语

en: Estonian
zh_CN: 爱沙尼亚语

en: Finnish
zh_CN: 芬兰语

en: French
zh_CN: 法语

en: Galician
zh_CN: 加利西亚语

en: German
zh_CN: 德语

en: Greek
zh_CN: 希腊语

en: Gujarati
zh_CN: 古吉拉特语

en: Hindi
zh_CN: 印度语

en: Hungarian
zh_CN: 匈牙利语

en: Indonesian
zh_CN: 印度尼西亚语

en: Italian
zh_CN: 意大利语

en: Japanese
zh_CN: 日本语

en: Kannada
zh_CN: 卡纳达语

en: Kinyarwanda
zh_CN: 卢旺达语

en: Korean
zh_CN: 朝鲜语

en: Latvian
zh_CN: 拉脱维亚语

en: Lithuanian
zh_CN: 立陶宛语

en: Macedonian
zh_CN: 马其顿语

en: Malay
zh_CN: 马来西亚语

en: Malayalam
zh_CN: 马拉雅拉姆语

en: Norwegian (Bokmal)
zh_CN: 挪威语(波克默尔语)

en: Norwegian (Nynorsk)
zh_CN: 挪威语(尼诺斯克语)

en: Polish
zh_CN: 波兰语

en: Portuguese
zh_CN: 葡萄牙语

en: Portuguese (Brazilian)
zh_CN: 葡萄牙语(巴西)

en: Punjabi
zh_CN: 旁遮普语

en: Russian
zh_CN: 俄语

en: Serbian
zh_CN: 塞尔维亚语

en: Slovak
zh_CN: 斯洛伐克语

en: Slovenian
zh_CN: 斯洛文尼亚语

en: Spanish
zh_CN: 西班牙语

en: Swedish
zh_CN: 瑞典语

en: Thai
zh_CN: 泰语

en: Turkish
zh_CN: 土耳其语

en: Ukrainian
zh_CN: 乌克兰语

en: Vietnamese
zh_CN: 越南语

en: Walloon
zh_CN: 瓦隆语

en: General
zh_CN: 一般

en: Language:
zh_CN: 语言：

en: Main font:
zh_CN: 主要字体：

en: Font:
zh_CN: 字体：

en: Text Box
zh_CN: 文本框

en: Colored nick names
zh_CN: 彩色昵称

en: Give each person on IRC a different color
zh_CN: 给 IRC 上的每名用户使用一种不同的颜色

en: Indent nick names
zh_CN: 昵称缩进

en: Make nick names right-justified
zh_CN: 让昵称右侧对齐

en: Show marker line
zh_CN: 显示标记线

en: Insert a red line after the last read text.
zh_CN: 在最后读取的文本后添加一条红线。

en: Background image:
zh_CN: 背景图像：

en: Transparency Settings
zh_CN: 透明度设置

en: Window opacity:
zh_CN: 窗口透明度：

en: Timestamps
zh_CN: 时间戳

en: Enable timestamps
zh_CN: 启用时间戳

en: Timestamp format:
zh_CN: 时间戳格式：

en: See the strftime MSDN article for details.
zh_CN: 请参考 MSDN 上 strftime 的详细解释。

en: See the strftime manpage for details.
zh_CN: 请参考手册页上 strftime 的详细解释。

en: Title Bar
zh_CN: 标题栏

en: Show channel modes
zh_CN: 显示频道模式

en: Show number of users
zh_CN: 显示用户数

en: Last-spoke order
zh_CN: 按最后发言时间

en: Input Box
zh_CN: 输入框

en: Use the text box font and colors
zh_CN: 使用文本框字体及颜色

en: Render colors and attributes
zh_CN: 渲染色彩和属性

en: Show nick box
zh_CN: 显示昵称框

en: Show user mode icon in nick box
zh_CN: 在昵称框中显示用户模式图标

en: Spell checking
zh_CN: 拼写检查

en: Dictionaries to use:
zh_CN: 要使用的字典：

en: Use language codes (as in "%LOCALAPPDATA%\enchant\myspell\dicts").
    Separate multiple entries with commas.
zh_CN: 要使用的语言代码 (位于 "%LOCALAPPDATA%\enchant\myspell\dicts" 中).
    以英文逗号分隔每一项。

en: Use language codes. Separate multiple entries with commas.
zh_CN: 要使用的语言代码，以英文逗号分隔每一项。

en: Nick Completion
zh_CN: 昵称自动补全

en: Nick completion suffix:
zh_CN: 昵称自动补全后缀：

en: Nick completion sorted:
zh_CN: 昵称排序：

en: Nick completion amount:
zh_CN: 昵称自动补全量：

en: Threshold of nicks to start listing instead of completing
zh_CN: 开始列出昵称而不是补全昵称的

en: nicks.
zh_CN: 昵称。

en: Graphical
zh_CN: 图形化的

en: A-Z, ops first
zh_CN: A-Z，管理员置顶

en: Z-A, ops last
zh_CN: Z-A，管理员置底

en: Unsorted
zh_CN: 不排序

en: Left (upper)
zh_CN: 左上

en: Left (lower)
zh_CN: 左下

en: Right (upper)
zh_CN: 右上

en: Right (lower)
zh_CN: 右下

en: Top
zh_CN: 顶部

en: Bottom
zh_CN: 底部

en: Hidden
zh_CN: 隐藏

en: User List
zh_CN: 用户列表

en: Show hostnames in user list
zh_CN: 在用户列表中显示主机名

en: Use the Text box font and colors
zh_CN: 使用文本框字体及颜色

en: Show icons for user modes
zh_CN: 显示用户模式的图标

en: Use graphical icons instead of text symbols in the user list.
zh_CN: 在用户列表中使用图形化图标，而不是文本图标

en: Color nicknames in userlist
zh_CN: 用户列表中的昵称着色

en: Will color nicknames the same as in chat.
zh_CN: 昵称色彩与聊天窗口中一致。

en: Show user count in channels
zh_CN: 显示当前频道用户数

en: User list sorted by:
zh_CN: 用户列表排列方式：

en: Show user list at:
zh_CN: 显示用户列表于：

en: Away Tracking
zh_CN: 追踪离开状态

en: Track the away status of users and mark them in a different color
zh_CN: 追踪用户的离开状态并且以不同颜色标记

en: On channels smaller than:
zh_CN: 在小于此值的频道里：

en: Action Upon Double Click
zh_CN: 双击时的动作

en: Extra Gadgets
zh_CN: 附加小程序

en: Lag meter:
zh_CN: 延时表：

en: Throttle meter:
zh_CN: 流量表;

en: Windows
zh_CN: 窗口

en: Tabs
zh_CN: 标签页

en: Always
zh_CN: 总是

en: Only requested tabs
zh_CN: 只有请求的标签页

en: Automatic
zh_CN: 自动

en: In an extra tab
zh_CN: 在另外的标签页中

en: In the front tab
zh_CN: 在最前的标签页中

note: 0 tabs 1 reserved
en: Tree
zh_CN: 树状图

note: {ST_HEADER,	N_("Channel Switcher"),0,0,0},
en: Switcher type:
zh_CN: 转换器类型：

en: Open an extra tab for server messages
zh_CN: 打开额外的标签页存放服务器信息

en: Open a new tab when you receive a private message
zh_CN: 当您收到私聊消息时打开新的标签页

en: Sort tabs in alphabetical order
zh_CN: 按字母表顺序排序标签页

en: Show icons in the channel tree
zh_CN: 在频道树中显示图标

en: Show dotted lines in the channel tree
zh_CN: 在频道树中显示虚线

en: Scroll mouse-wheel to change tabs
zh_CN: 用鼠标滚轮改变当前标签页

en: Middle click to close tab
zh_CN: 中键关闭标签页

en: Smaller text
zh_CN: 小字

en: Focus new tabs:
zh_CN: 聚焦到新标签页：

en: Placement of notices:
zh_CN: 放置通知：

en: Show channel switcher at:
zh_CN: 显示频道转换器于：

en: Shorten tab labels to:
zh_CN: 缩短标签页标签页至：

en: letters.
zh_CN: 个字母。

en: Tabs or Windows
zh_CN: 标签页或窗口

en: Open channels in:
zh_CN: 打开频道于：

en: Open dialogs in:
zh_CN: 打开对话框于：

en: Open utilities in:
zh_CN: 打开工具于：

en: Open DCC, Ignore, Notify etc, in tabs or windows?
zh_CN: 打开 DCC、忽略、通知等动作时使用标签页还是窗口？

en: Messages
zh_CN: 消息

en: Scrollback
zh_CN: 往回滚动

en: Ask for confirmation
zh_CN: 请求确认

en: Ask for download folder
zh_CN: 请求指定下载文件夹

en: Save without interaction
zh_CN: 直接保存无需交互

en: Files and Directories
zh_CN: 文件和目录

en: Auto accept file offers:
zh_CN: 自动接受文件传输：

en: Download files to:
zh_CN: 把文件下载到：

en: Move completed files to:
zh_CN: 将完成下载的文件移动到：

en: Save nick name in filenames
zh_CN: 把昵称存入文件名

en: Auto Open DCC Windows
zh_CN: 自动打开 DDC 窗口

en: Send window
zh_CN: 发送窗口

en: Receive window
zh_CN: 接收窗口

en: Chat window
zh_CN: 聊天窗口

en: Maximum File Transfer Speeds (Byte per Second)
zh_CN: 最大文件传输速度(字节每秒)

en: One upload:
zh_CN: 每个上传任务：

en: Maximum speed for one transfer
zh_CN: 一个传送进程的最大速度

en: One download:
zh_CN: 每个下载任务：

en: All uploads combined:
zh_CN: 所有上传：

en: Maximum speed for all files
zh_CN: 所有文件的最大速度

en: All downloads combined:
zh_CN: 所有下载

en: Alerts
zh_CN: 提示

en: Show notifications on:
zh_CN: 显示通知于：

en: Blink tray icon on:
zh_CN: 托盘图标闪烁于：

en: Blink task bar on:
zh_CN: 任务栏图标闪烁于：

en: Make a beep sound on:
zh_CN: 响铃于：

en: Play the "Instant Message Notification" system sound upon the selected events
zh_CN: 在选择的事件上播放系统 "即时消息提醒" 声音

en: Play "message-new-instant" from the freedesktop.org sound theme upon the selected events
zh_CN: 在选择的事件上播放来自 freedesktop.org 的 "message-new-instant" 声音主题

en: Play a GTK beep upon the selected events
zh_CN: 在已选择的事件上播放 GTK beep 声

en: Omit alerts when marked as being away
zh_CN: 标记为离开时不提醒

en: Omit alerts while the window is focused
zh_CN: 窗口获得焦点时不提醒

en: Tray Behavior
zh_CN: 托盘行为

en: Enable system tray icon
zh_CN: 激活系统托盘图标

en: Minimize to tray
zh_CN: 最小化至系统托盘

en: Close to tray
zh_CN: 关闭到系统托盘

en: Automatically mark away/back
zh_CN: 自动取消离开状态

en: Automatically change status when hiding to tray.
zh_CN: 在隐藏到托盘后自动改变状态。

en: Only show notifications when hidden or iconified
zh_CN: 仅在隐藏或缩小为图标是显示通知

en: Highlighted Messages
zh_CN: 高亮显示消息

en: Highlighted messages are ones where your nickname is mentioned, but also:
zh_CN: 高亮消息是当您的昵称被提到时所显示的消息，同时还显示：

en: Extra words to highlight:
zh_CN: 需要高亮显示的其他单词：

en: Nick names not to highlight:
zh_CN: 不高亮显示的昵称：

en: Nick names to always highlight:
zh_CN: 总是高亮显示的昵称：

en: Separate multiple words with commas.
    Wildcards are accepted.
zh_CN: 请用逗号分隔多个词组。
    可以使用通配符。

en: Bounce dock icon on:
zh_CN: 弹跳托盘图标于:

en: Default Messages
zh_CN: 默认信息

en: Quit:
zh_CN: 退出：

en: Leave channel:
zh_CN: 离开频道：

en: Away:
zh_CN: 离开：

en: Away
zh_CN: 离开

en: Show away once
zh_CN: 只显示离开一次

en: Show identical away messages only once.
zh_CN: 同样的离开信息只显示一次

en: Automatically unmark away
zh_CN: 自动取消离开状态

en: Unmark yourself as away before sending messages.
zh_CN: 发送信息前取消您的离开状态

en: Miscellaneous
zh_CN: 杂项

en: Display MODEs in raw form
zh_CN: 使用原始格式显示模式

en: WHOIS on notify
zh_CN: 通知列表 Whois

en: Sends a /WHOIS when a user comes online in your notify list.
zh_CN: 当您通知列表中的某位用户上线时发送 /WHOIS 命令。

en: Hide join and part messages
zh_CN: 隐藏进入/离开信息

en: Hide channel join/part messages by default.
zh_CN: 默认隐藏频道里的进入/离开信息

en: Hide nick change messages
zh_CN: 隐藏昵称变更信息

en: Auto Copy Behavior
zh_CN: 自动复制行为

en: Automatically copy selected text
zh_CN: 自动复制已选中文本

en: Copy selected text to clipboard when left mouse button is released. Otherwise, Ctrl+Shift+C will copy the selected text to the clipboard.
zh_CN: 在释放鼠标左键时将选中文本复制到剪贴板。否则，使用 CTRL+SHIFT+C 将选中文本复制到剪贴板。

en: Automatically include timestamps
zh_CN: 自动加上时间戳

en: Automatically include timestamps in copied lines of text. Otherwise, include timestamps if the Shift key is held down while selecting.
zh_CN: 自动在复制的每行文本后加上时间戳，否则，在选择时按下 SHIFT 键后包含时间戳。

en: Automatically include color information
zh_CN: 自动加上颜色信息

en: Automatically include color information in copied lines of text.  Otherwise, include color information if the Ctrl key is held down while selecting.
zh_CN: 自动在复制的每行文本中加上颜色信息，否则，在选择时按下 CONTROL 键后包含颜色信息。

en: Real name:
zh_CN: 真实姓名：

en: Alternative fonts:
zh_CN: 备用字体：

en: Separate multiple entries with commas without spaces before or after.
zh_CN: 分隔多项时使用英文逗号，逗号两侧无空格。

en: Display lists in compact mode
zh_CN: 在紧凑模式中显示列表

en: Use less spacing between user list/channel tree rows.
zh_CN: 减少用户列表/用户频道树的行与行之间的空隙。

en: Use server time if supported
zh_CN: 在支持的情况下使用服务器时间

en: Display timestamps obtained from server if it supports the time-server extension.
zh_CN: 在支持服务器时间扩展的情况下，显示从服务器获取的时间戳信息。

en: Automatically reconnect to servers on disconnect
zh_CN: 断线重连

en: Auto reconnect delay:
zh_CN: 自动重连间隔：

en: Auto join delay:
zh_CN: 自动重连间隔：

en: Ban Type:
zh_CN: 屏蔽类型：

en: Attempt to use this banmask when banning or quieting. (requires irc_who_join)
zh_CN: 尝试在屏蔽或者设置静默时使用该屏蔽掩码 (需要 irc_who_join)。

en: Logging
zh_CN: 聊天记录

en: Display scrollback from previous session
zh_CN: 显示上一会话时的信息回滚

en: Scrollback lines:
zh_CN: 往回滚动的行数：

en: Enable logging of conversations to disk
zh_CN: 允许对话记录写入磁盘

en: Log filename:
zh_CN: 聊天记录文件名称：

en: %s=Server %c=Channel %n=Network.
zh_CN: %s=服务器 %c=频道 %n=网络。

en: Insert timestamps in logs
zh_CN: 在聊天记录中插入时间戳

en: Log timestamp format:
zh_CN: 聊天记录时间戳格式：

en: URLs
zh_CN: URL

en: Enable logging of URLs to disk
zh_CN: 允许URL记录写入磁盘

en: Enable URL grabber
zh_CN: 开启 URL 抓取程序

en: Maximum number of URLs to grab:
zh_CN: 抓取最多的 URL 条目数：

en: (Disabled)
zh_CN: (已禁用)

en: Auto
zh_CN: 自动

en: All connections
zh_CN: 所有连接

en: IRC server only
zh_CN: 仅 IRC 服务器

en: DCC only
zh_CN: 仅 DCC

en: Your Address
zh_CN: 您的地址

en: Bind to:
zh_CN: 绑定到：

en: Only useful for computers with multiple addresses.
zh_CN: 只对有多个地址的计算机有用。

en: File Transfers
zh_CN: 文件传输

en: Get my address from the IRC server
zh_CN: 从 IRC 服务器获取我的地址

en: Asks the IRC server for your real address. Use this if you have a 192.168.*.* address!
zh_CN: 向 IRC 服务器查询您的真实地址。如果您有 192.168.*.* 这样的地址时，请使用此命令。

en: DCC IP address:
zh_CN: DCC IP 地址：

en: Claim you are at this address when offering files.
zh_CN: 发送文件时声称您使用此地址。

en: First DCC listen port:
zh_CN: 第一个 DCC 文件监听端口：

en: Last DCC listen port:
zh_CN: 最后一个 DCC 文件监听端口：

en: !Leave ports at zero for full range.
zh_CN: ! 端口保留为 0 表示允许所有范围

en: Proxy Server
zh_CN: 代理服务器

en: Hostname:
zh_CN: 主机名：

en: Port:
zh_CN: 端口号：

en: Type:
zh_CN: 类型：

en: Use proxy for:
zh_CN: 应用代理于：

en: Proxy Authentication
zh_CN: 代理服务器验证

en: Use authentication (HTTP or SOCKS5 only)
zh_CN: 使用验证(仅支持 HTTP 或 Socks5 代理服务器)

en: Username:
zh_CN: 用户名：

en: Identd Server
zh_CN: indentd 服务器

en: Enabled
zh_CN: 启用

en: Server will respond with the networks username
zh_CN: 服务器会返回网络用户名

en: You must have permissions to listen on this port. If not 113 (0 defaults to this) then you must configure port-forwarding.
zh_CN: 你必须有监听此端口的权限。若不是 113 (0 默认是这个) 你必须配置端口转发。

en: Select an Image File
zh_CN: 选择一个图像文件

en: Select Download Folder
zh_CN: 选择下载目录

en: Select font
zh_CN: 选择字体

en: Browse...
zh_CN: 浏览...

en: Open Data Folder
zh_CN: 打开数据目录

en: Select color
zh_CN: 选择颜色

en: Text Colors
zh_CN: 文本颜色

en: mIRC colors:
zh_CN: mIRC 颜色：

en: Local colors:
zh_CN: 本地颜色：

en: Foreground:
zh_CN: 前景：

en: Background:
zh_CN: 背景：

en: Selected Text
zh_CN: 选中文本

en: Interface Colors
zh_CN: 界面颜色

en: New data:
zh_CN: 新数据：

en: Marker line:
zh_CN: 标记线：

en: New message:
zh_CN: 新信息：

en: Away user:
zh_CN: 离开的用户：

en: Highlight:
zh_CN: 高亮显示：

en: Spell checker:
zh_CN: 拼写检查程序：

en: Color Stripping
zh_CN: 颜色取样

en: Event
zh_CN: 事件

en: Sound file
zh_CN: 声音文件

en: Select a sound file
zh_CN: 选择声音文件

en: Sound file:
zh_CN: 声音文件:

en: _Browse...
zh_CN: 浏览(_B)...

en: _Play
zh_CN: 播放(_P)

en: Interface
zh_CN: 界面

en: Appearance
zh_CN: 外观

en: Input box
zh_CN: 输入框

en: User list
zh_CN: 用户列表

en: Channel switcher
zh_CN: 频道转换器

en: Colors
zh_CN: 颜色

en: Chatting
zh_CN: 聊天

en: Sounds
zh_CN: 声音

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: Network setup
zh_CN: 网络设置

en: File transfers
zh_CN: 文件传输

en: Categories
zh_CN: 类别

en: You cannot place the tree on the top or bottom!
    Please change to the <b>Tabs</b> layout in the <b>View</b> menu first.
zh_CN: 您不能把树状图放置于顶部或底部！
    请在 <b>视图</b> 菜单中的 <b>标签页</b> 样式中进行调整。

en: The Real name option cannot be left blank. Falling back to "realname".
zh_CN: 真实姓名选项不能留空。回落到 “realname”。

en: Some settings were changed that require a restart to take full effect.
zh_CN: 有些设置需要重新启动程序才会生效。

en: *WARNING*
    Auto accepting DCC to your home directory
    can be dangerous and is exploitable. Eg:
    Someone could send you a .bash_profile
zh_CN: *警告*
    自动接收 DCC 到您的主目录中是危险之举，
    且有被盗用的可能性。例如：
    某人可能会给您发送一份 .bash_profile 文件

en: Preferences - %s
zh_CN: 首选项 - %s

en: <i>(no suggestions)</i>
zh_CN: <i>(无拼写建议)</i>

en: More...
zh_CN: 更多...

note: + Add to Dictionary
en: Add "%s" to Dictionary
zh_CN: 将 "%s" 添加到字典

note: - Ignore All
en: Ignore All
zh_CN: 全部忽略

en: Spelling Suggestions
zh_CN: 拼写建议

en: enchant error for language: %s
zh_CN: enchant 在以下语言中出错：%s

en: There was an error parsing the string
zh_CN: 解析字符串时出错

en: This signal is only passed %d args, $%d is invalid
zh_CN: 该信号只接受 %d 个参数，$%d 无效

en: Print Texts File
zh_CN: 打印文本文件

en: $ Number
zh_CN: $ 数字

en: Edit Events
zh_CN: 编辑事件

en: Load From...
zh_CN: 从...载入

en: Test All
zh_CN: 测试全部

en: OK
zh_CN: 确认

en: URL Grabber - %s
zh_CN: URL 抓取程序 - %s

en: Clear list
zh_CN: 清空列表

en: Copy selected URL
zh_CN: 复制选取的 URL

en: Copy
zh_CN: 复制

en: Save list to a file
zh_CN: 列表保存到文件

en: %d ops, %d total
zh_CN: %d 位管理员，共 %d 人

en: Open an irc://server:port/channel URL
zh_CN: 打开一个 irc://server:port/channel URL

en: Sysinfo: Failed to get info. Either not supported or error.
zh_CN: 系统信息：获取信息失败。可能是不支持也可能是错误。

en: Sysinfo: No info by that name
zh_CN: 系统信息：没有以此名字的信息

en: Sysinfo: %s is set to: %d
zh_CN: 系统信息：%s 被设置为：%d

en: Sysinfo: Valid settings are: announce and hide_* for each piece of information. e.g. hide_os. Without a value it will show current (or default) setting.
zh_CN: 系统信息：有效的信息是：通知并为每一条信息加前缀 hide_* 。比如 hide_os。若没有值的话将会显示当前 (或默认) 设置。

en: Sysinfo: Invalid variable name
zh_CN: 系统信息：无效的变量名

en: %s plugin loaded
zh_CN: 插件 %s 已载入

en: %s plugin unloaded
zh_CN: 插件 %s 以卸载
