HexChat - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (831 entries)

note: 0 means unlimited STRINGS
en: I'm busy
zh_TW: 我很忙

en: Leaving
zh_TW: 暫離

en: Network
zh_TW: 網路

en: <none>
zh_TW: <無>

en: Channel
zh_TW: 聊天室

en: Waiting
zh_TW: 等待

note: black
en: Active
zh_TW: 活躍

note: cyan
en: Failed
zh_TW: 失敗

note: red
en: Done
zh_TW: 完成

note: green
en: Connect
zh_TW: 連接

note: black
en: Aborted
zh_TW: 中止

en: Cannot access %s
zh_TW: 無法存取 %s

note: ! if (osvi.dwMajorVersion >= 5) fallback to error number
en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: %s is offering "%s". Do you want to accept?
zh_TW: %s 正在提供 "%s"。您要接收碼？

en: No active DCCs
zh_TW: 沒有活躍的 DCC

en: _Send a File
zh_TW: _傳送檔案

en: _User Info (WhoIs)
zh_TW: _使用者資訊 (Whois)

en: Give Ops
zh_TW: 給 Op 權限

en: Take Ops
zh_TW: 取消 Op 權限

en: Give Voice
zh_TW: 給發言權

en: Take Voice
zh_TW: 取消發言權

en: Kick/Ban
zh_TW: 踢出/封禁

en: Kick
zh_TW: 踢出

en: Ban
zh_TW: 封禁

en: KickBan
zh_TW: 踢出並封禁

en: Leave Channel
zh_TW: 離開聊天室

en: Join Channel...
zh_TW: 加入聊天室...

en: Enter Channel to Join:
zh_TW: 輸入要加入的聊天室：

en: Server Links
zh_TW: 伺服器清單

en: Ping Server
zh_TW: ping 伺服器

en: Hide Version
zh_TW: 隱藏版本資訊

en: Op
zh_TW: 給管理員權限

en: DeOp
zh_TW: 取消管理員權限

en: bye
zh_TW: 道別

en: Enter reason to kick %s:
zh_TW: 輸入踢出 %s 的原因：

en: Dialog
zh_TW: 對話

en: Send
zh_TW: 發送

en: Chat
zh_TW: 聊天

en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

en: * Running IRC as root is stupid! You should
      create a User Account and use that to login.
zh_TW: * 最好不要以 root 身分執行 IRC！您應該
      建立一般使用者帳號來登入。

en: YES
zh_TW: 是

en: NO
zh_TW: 否

en: You are being CTCP flooded from %s, ignoring %s
zh_TW: 您正受到來自 %s 的 CTCP flood 攻擊，忽略 %s

en:   %-20s online
zh_TW:   %-20s 在線

en:   %-20s offline
zh_TW:   %-20s 離線

en: No channel joined. Try /join #<channel>
zh_TW: 沒有加入任何聊天室。請嘗試 /join #<channel>

en: Not connected. Try /server <host> [<port>]
zh_TW: 還未連接伺服器。請嘗試 /server <host> [<port>]

en: I need /bin/sh to run!
zh_TW: 使用 /bin/sh 才能執行本程式！

en: Commands Available:
zh_TW: 可用命令：

en: User defined commands:
zh_TW: 使用者自訂命令：

en: Plugin defined commands:
zh_TW: 使用者自訂命令：

en: Type /HELP <command> for more information, or /HELP -l
zh_TW: 請鍵入 /HELP <command> 或者 /HELP -l 以獲取更多資訊

en: Unknown arg '%s' ignored.
zh_TW: 忽略未知引數「%s」。

note: error
en: No such plugin found.
zh_TW: 找不到該外掛程式。

en: That plugin is refusing to unload.
zh_TW: 無法卸載該外掛程式。

en: ADDBUTTON <name> <action>, adds a button under the user-list
zh_TW: ADDBUTTON <name> <action>，在使用者清單下添加一個按鈕

en: ALLCHAN <cmd>, sends a command to all channels you're in
zh_TW: ALLCHAN <cmd>，向您所在的所有聊天室發送命令

en: ALLSERV <cmd>, sends a command to all servers you're in
zh_TW: ALLSERV <cmd>，向您所在的所有伺服器發送命令

en: BAN <mask> [<bantype>], bans everyone matching the mask from the current channel. If they are already on the channel this doesn't kick them (needs chanop)
zh_TW: BAN <mask> [<bantype>]，禁止所有符合 mask 的使用者進入目前的聊天室。如果他們已在該聊天室，這個命令不會把他們踢出去(需要有 chanop 身分)

en: COUNTRY [-s] <code|wildcard>, finds a country code, eg: au = australia
zh_TW: COUNTRY [-s] <code|wildcard>，查看國家代碼對應的國家名，比如：tw = 臺灣

en: CTCP <nick> <message>, send the CTCP message to nick, common messages are VERSION and USERINFO
zh_TW: CTCP <nick> <message>，給暱稱為 <nick> 者發送 CTCP 訊息，常用訊息是 VERSION 和 USERINFO

en: 
    DCC GET <nick>                      - accept an offered file
    DCC SEND [-maxcps=#] <nick> [file]  - send a file to someone
    DCC PSEND [-maxcps=#] <nick> [file] - send a file using passive mode
    DCC LIST                            - show DCC list
    DCC CHAT <nick>                     - offer DCC CHAT to someone
    DCC PCHAT <nick>                    - offer DCC CHAT using passive mode
    DCC CLOSE <type> <nick> <file>         example:
             /dcc close send johnsmith file.tar.gz
zh_TW: 
    DCC GET <nick>                     - 接收暱稱為 <nick> 者發送給您的檔案
    DCC SEND [-maxcps=#] <nick> [file] - 發送檔案給某人
    DCC PSEND [-maxcps=#] <nick> [file] - 使用被動模式發送檔案給某人
    DCC LIST                           - 顯示 DCC 清單
    DCC CHAT <nick>                    - 與某人密談
    DCC PCHAT <nick>                    - 使用被動模式與某人密談
    DCC CLOSE <type> <nick> <file>         例如：
             /dcc close send johnsmith file.tar.gz

en: DEHOP <nick>, removes chanhalf-op status from the nick on the current channel (needs chanop)
zh_TW: DEHOP <nick>，取消目前聊天室內暱稱為 <nick> 者的 chanhalf-op 身分(需要有 chanop 身分)

en: DELBUTTON <name>, deletes a button from under the user-list
zh_TW: DELBUTTON <name>，刪除使用者清單下的一個按鈕

en: DEOP <nick>, removes chanop status from the nick on the current channel (needs chanop)
zh_TW: DEOP <nick>，取消暱稱為 <nick> 者在本聊天室的 chanop 身分(需要有 chanop 身分)

en: DEVOICE <nick>, removes voice status from the nick on the current channel (needs chanop)
zh_TW: DEVOICE <nick>，取消暱稱為 <nick> 者在本聊天室的發言權(需要有 chanop 身分)

en: DISCON, Disconnects from server
zh_TW: DISCON，切斷和伺服器的連接

en: ECHO <text>, Prints text locally
zh_TW: ECHO <text>，只在本地顯示文字

en: EXEC [-o] <command>, runs the command. If -o flag is used then output is sent to current channel, else is printed to current text box
zh_TW: EXEC [-o] <command>，執行命令。如果使用了 -o 選項則輸出到目前聊天室，否則輸出到目前文字框

en: EXECCONT, sends the process SIGCONT
zh_TW: EXECCONT，向行程發送 SIGCONT 信號

en: EXECKILL [-9], kills a running exec in the current session. If -9 is given the process is SIGKILL'ed
zh_TW: EXECKILL [-9]，砍掉目前會話中的某執行行程。如果使用 -9 選項，則用 SIGKILL 砍掉該行程

en: EXECSTOP, sends the process SIGSTOP
zh_TW: EXECSTOP，向行程發送 SIGSTOP 信號

en: EXECWRITE, sends data to the processes stdin
zh_TW: EXECWRITE，把資料發送給行程的標準輸入

en: FLUSHQ, flushes the current server's send queue
zh_TW: FLUSHQ，排空目前伺服器的發送佇列

en: GATE <host> [<port>], proxies through a host, port defaults to 23
zh_TW: GATE <host> [<port>]，經由某主機來代理，預設輸出入埠為 23

en: HOP <nick>, gives chanhalf-op status to the nick (needs chanop)
zh_TW: HOP <nick>，給暱稱為 <nick> 者以 chanhalf-op 身分 (需要有 chanop 身分)

en: ID <password>, identifies yourself to nickserv
zh_TW: ID <password>，向暱稱伺服器表明您自己的身分

en: IGNORE <mask> <types..> <options..>
        mask - host mask to ignore, eg: *!*@*.aol.com
        types - types of data to ignore, one or all of:
                PRIV, CHAN, NOTI, CTCP, DCC, INVI, ALL
        options - NOSAVE, QUIET
zh_TW: IGNORE <mask> <types..> <options..>
        mask - 欲忽略的主機遮罩，比如 *!*@*.aol.com
        types - 欲忽略資料的類型，以下選項之一或全部：
                PRIV，CHAN，NOTI，CTCP，INVI，ALL
        options - NOSAVE, QUIET

en: INVITE <nick> [<channel>], invites someone to a channel, by default the current channel (needs chanop)
zh_TW: INVITE <nick> [<channel>]，邀請暱稱為 <nick> 者加入聊天室，預設為目前聊天室(需要有 chanop 身分)

en: JOIN <channel>, joins the channel
zh_TW: JOIN <channel>，加入聊天室

en: LAGCHECK, forces a new lag check
zh_TW: LAGCHECK，強制進行新的延遲檢查

en: LOAD [-e] <file>, loads a plugin or script
zh_TW: LOAD [-e] <file>，載入外掛程式或命令稿

en: MDEHOP, Mass deop's all chanhalf-ops in the current channel (needs chanop)
zh_TW: MDEHOP，取消目前聊天室中所有 chanhalf-op 的權限 (需要有 chanop 身分)

en: MDEOP, Mass deop's all chanops in the current channel (needs chanop)
zh_TW: MDEOP，取消目前聊天室中所有 chanop 的權限 (需要有 chanop 身分)

en: ME <action>, sends the action to the current channel (actions are written in the 3rd person, like /me jumps)
zh_TW: ME <action>，向目前聊天室中發送一個動作 (動作使用第三人稱陳述，例如 /me jumps)

en: MKICK, Mass kicks everyone except you in the current channel (needs chanop)
zh_TW: MKICK，踢出目前聊天室中除您自己之外的所有使用者 (需要有 chanop 身分)

en: MOP, Mass op's all users in the current channel (needs chanop)
zh_TW: MOP，給本聊天室中所有使用者 chanop 身分(需要有 chanop 身分)

en: NCTCP <nick> <message>, Sends a CTCP notice
zh_TW: NCTCP <nick> <message>，給暱稱為 <nick> 者發送一則 CTCP 通知

en: NICK <nickname>, sets your nick
zh_TW: NICK <nickname>，設定您的暱稱

en: OP <nick>, gives chanop status to the nick (needs chanop)
zh_TW: OP <nick>，給予暱稱為 <nick> 者 chanop 身分 (需要有 chanop 身分)

en: PART [<channel>] [<reason>], leaves the channel, by default the current one
zh_TW: PART [<channel>] [<reason>]，離開聊天室，預設為目前的聊天室

en: PING <nick | channel>, CTCP pings nick or channel
zh_TW: PING <nick | channel>，CTCP ping 某位使用者或聊天室

en: QUIT [<reason>], disconnects from the current server
zh_TW: QUIT [<reason>]，切斷與目前伺服器的連接

en: QUOTE <text>, sends the text in raw form to the server
zh_TW: QUOTE <text>，向伺服器發送原始格式的文字

en: RECONNECT [-ssl] [<host>] [<port>] [<password>], Can be called just as /RECONNECT to reconnect to the current server or with /RECONNECT ALL to reconnect to all the open servers
zh_TW: RECONNECT [-ssl] [<host>] [<port>] [<password>]，可用 /RECONNECT 重新連接目前伺服器或用 /RECONNECT ALL 重新連接所有伺服器

en: RECONNECT [<host>] [<port>] [<password>], Can be called just as /RECONNECT to reconnect to the current server or with /RECONNECT ALL to reconnect to all the open servers
zh_TW: RECONNECT [<host>] [<port>] [<password>]，可用 /RECONNECT 重新連接目前伺服器或用 /RECONNECT ALL 重新連接所有伺服器

en: SAY <text>, sends the text to the object in the current window
zh_TW: SAY <text>，向目前視窗中的對象發送文字

en: SERVCHAN [-ssl] <host> <port> <channel>, connects and joins a channel
zh_TW: SERVCHAN [-ssl] <host> <port> <channel>，連接伺服器並加入某聊天室

en: SERVCHAN <host> <port> <channel>, connects and joins a channel
zh_TW: SERVCHAN <host> <port> <channel>，連接伺服器並加入某聊天室

en: SERVER <host> [<port>] [<password>], connects to a server, the default port is 6667
zh_TW: SERVER <host> [<port>] [<password>]，連接伺服器。預設輸出入埠為 6667

en: TOPIC [<topic>], sets the topic if one is given, else shows the current topic
zh_TW: TOPIC [<topic>]，設定話題為指定話題，如果未指定則顯示目前話題

en: UNBAN <mask> [<mask>...], unbans the specified masks.
zh_TW: UNBAN <mask> [<mask>...]，解禁指定的遮罩。

en: UNLOAD <name>, unloads a plugin or script
zh_TW: UNLOAD <name>，卸載外掛程式或命令稿

en: URL <url>, opens a URL in your browser
zh_TW: URL <url>，在您的瀏覽器中開啟 <url>

en: USELECT [-a] [-s] <nick1> <nick2> etc, highlights nick(s) in channel userlist
zh_TW: USELECT [-a] [-s] <nick1> <nick2>...，在聊天室使用者清單中以高亮度標示暱稱

en: VOICE <nick>, gives voice status to someone (needs chanop)
zh_TW: VOICE <nick>，給予暱稱為 <nick> 者發言權(需要有 chanop 身分)

en: WALLCHAN <message>, writes the message to all channels
zh_TW: WALLCHAN <message>，發送訊息到所有的聊天室

en: WALLCHOP <message>, sends the message to all chanops on the current channel
zh_TW: WALLCHOP <message>，給目前聊天室中所有 chanop 發送訊息

en: Usage: %s
zh_TW: 用法：%s

en: 
    No help available on that command.
zh_TW: 
    沒有關於該命令的求助資訊。

en: No such command.
zh_TW: 無此命令。

en: Bad arguments for user command.
zh_TW: 使用者命令的引數不對。

en: Too many recursive usercommands, aborting.
zh_TW: 太多遞迴的使用者命令，中止。

en: Are you sure this is a SSL capable server and port?
zh_TW: 您確信此伺服器和輸出入埠支援‧SSL ？

en: Cannot resolve hostname %s
    Check your IP Settings!
zh_TW: 無法解析主機名 %s
    請檢查您的 IP 設定！

en: Proxy traversal failed.
zh_TW: 代理傳送失敗。

en: Cycling to next server in %s...
zh_TW: 輪跳至 %s 的下一個伺服器中...

en: Warning: "%s" character set is unknown. No conversion will be applied for network %s.
zh_TW: 警告：未知的字元設定「%s」。對網路 %s 將不應用字元轉換。

en: %UChannel          Users   Topic
zh_TW: %U 聊天室          使用者     話題

en: %C20*%O$tConnection failed (%C20$1%O)
zh_TW: %C20*%O$t連線失敗 (%C20$1%O)

en: $tNotify list is empty.
zh_TW: $t上線通知清單是空的。

en: **** ENDING LOGGING AT %s
zh_TW: **** %s 結束日誌紀錄

en: **** BEGIN LOGGING AT %s
zh_TW: **** %s 開始日誌記錄

en: Left message
zh_TW: 左邊的訊息

en: Right message
zh_TW: 右邊的訊息

en: IP address
zh_TW: IP 位址

en: Username
zh_TW: 使用者名

en: The nick of the joining person
zh_TW: 加入的使用者

en: The channel being joined
zh_TW: 加入的聊天室

en: The host of the person
zh_TW: 此人的主機

en: Nickname
zh_TW: 暱稱

en: The action
zh_TW: 動作

en: Mode char
zh_TW: 聊天模式

en: Identified text
zh_TW: 驗證文字

en: The text
zh_TW: 文字

en: The message
zh_TW: 訊息

en: Server Name
zh_TW: 伺服器名

en: Old nickname
zh_TW: 原暱稱

en: New nickname
zh_TW: 新暱稱

en: Nick of person who changed the topic
zh_TW: 更改話題的使用者

en: Topic
zh_TW: 話題

en: The nickname of the kicker
zh_TW: 能踢人的使用者

en: The person being kicked
zh_TW: 被踢者

en: The channel
zh_TW: 聊天室

en: The reason
zh_TW: 原因

en: The nick of the person leaving
zh_TW: 離開的使用者

en: The time
zh_TW: 時間

en: The creator
zh_TW: 建立者

en: Nick
zh_TW: 暱稱

en: Reason
zh_TW: 原因

en: Host
zh_TW: 主機

en: Who it's from
zh_TW: 來自者

en: The time in x.x format (see below)
zh_TW: 時間格式為 x.x (見下)

en: The Channel it's going to
zh_TW: 要加入的聊天室

en: The sound
zh_TW: 音效

en: The nick of the person
zh_TW: 此人的暱稱

en: The CTCP event
zh_TW: CTCP 事件

en: The nick of the person who set the key
zh_TW: 設定密鑰的使用者

en: The key
zh_TW: 密鑰

en: The nick of the person who set the limit
zh_TW: 設定限額的使用者

en: The limit
zh_TW: 限額

en: The nick of the person who did the op'ing
zh_TW: 使用了 op 命令的使用者

en: The nick of the person who has been op'ed
zh_TW: 被授予 op 身分的使用者

en: The nick of the person who has been halfop'ed
zh_TW: 被授予 halfop 身分的使用者

en: The nick of the person who did the halfop'ing
zh_TW: 使用 halfop 命令的使用者

en: The nick of the person who did the voice'ing
zh_TW: 使用 voice 命令的使用者

en: The nick of the person who has been voice'ed
zh_TW: 被賦予發言權的使用者

en: The nick of the person who did the banning
zh_TW: 使用 ban 命令的使用者

en: The ban mask
zh_TW: ban 命令的遮罩

en: The nick who removed the key
zh_TW: 取消密鑰的使用者

en: The nick who removed the limit
zh_TW: 取消使用者限額的使用者

en: The nick of the person who has been deop'ed
zh_TW: 被取消 op 身分的使用者

en: The nick of the person who has been dehalfop'ed
zh_TW: 被取消 halfop 身分的使用者

en: The nick of the person who has been devoice'ed
zh_TW: 被取消發言權的使用者

en: The nick of the person who did the exempt
zh_TW: 使用 exempt 命令的使用者

en: The exempt mask
zh_TW: exempt 遮罩

en: The nick of the person removed the exempt
zh_TW: 取消 exempt 的使用者

en: The nick of the person who did the invite
zh_TW: 使用 invite 命令的使用者

en: The invite mask
zh_TW: invite 遮罩

en: The nick of the person removed the invite
zh_TW: 取消 invite 的使用者

en: The nick of the person setting the mode
zh_TW: 設定模式的使用者

en: The mode's sign (+/-)
zh_TW: 模式的符號(+/-)

en: The mode letter
zh_TW: 模式字母

en: The channel it's being set on
zh_TW: 被設定的聊天室

en: Full name
zh_TW: 全名

en: Channel Membership/"is an IRC operator"
zh_TW: 聊天室成員/「是 IRC 管理員」

en: Server Information
zh_TW: 伺服器資訊

en: Idle time
zh_TW: 發呆時間

en: Signon time
zh_TW: 登入時間

en: Away reason
zh_TW: 離開原因

en: Message
zh_TW: 訊息

en: Account
zh_TW: 帳戶

en: Real user@host
zh_TW: 真實使用者@主機

en: Real IP
zh_TW: 真實 IP

en: Channel Name
zh_TW: 聊天室名

en: Text
zh_TW: 文字

en: Nick of person who invited you
zh_TW: 邀請您的使用者

en: Users
zh_TW: 使用者

en: Nickname in use
zh_TW: 暱稱已被使用

en: Nick being tried
zh_TW: 已試用過的暱稱

en: IP
zh_TW: IP 位址

en: Port
zh_TW: 輸出入埠

en: Modes string
zh_TW: 模式字串

en: DCC Type
zh_TW: DCC 類型

en: Filename
zh_TW: 檔案名

en: Destination filename
zh_TW: 目標檔案名

en: Pathname
zh_TW: 路徑名

en: Position
zh_TW: 位置

en: Size
zh_TW: 大小

en: DCC String
zh_TW: DCC 字串

en: Number of notify items
zh_TW: 通知條目數

en: Old Filename
zh_TW: 舊檔案名

en: New Filename
zh_TW: 新檔案名

en: Receiver
zh_TW: 接收者

en: Hostmask
zh_TW: 主機遮罩

en: Hostname
zh_TW: 主機名

en: The Packet
zh_TW: 包

en: Seconds
zh_TW: 秒

en: Nick of person who have been invited
zh_TW: 被邀請的使用者

en: Banmask
zh_TW: ban 的遮罩

en: Who set the ban
zh_TW: 設定禁令的使用者

en: Ban time
zh_TW: 封禁時間

en: Cannot read sound file:
    %s
zh_TW: 無法讀取聲音檔案：
    %s

en: Remote host closed socket
zh_TW: 遠端主機已關閉 socket

en: Connection refused
zh_TW: 連線被拒絕

en: No route to host
zh_TW: 沒有到主機的路由

en: Connection timed out
zh_TW: 連線超時

en: Cannot assign that address
zh_TW: 無法分配該位址

en: Connection reset by peer
zh_TW: 連線被對方重設

en: Ascension Island
zh_TW: 亞森松島

en: Andorra
zh_TW: 安道爾

en: United Arab Emirates
zh_TW: 阿拉伯聯合大公國

en: Afghanistan
zh_TW: 阿富汗

en: Antigua and Barbuda
zh_TW: 安地卡及巴布達

en: Anguilla
zh_TW: 安圭拉島

en: Albania
zh_TW: 阿爾巴尼亞

en: Armenia
zh_TW: 亞美尼亞

en: Netherlands Antilles
zh_TW: 荷屬安地列斯

en: Angola
zh_TW: 安哥拉

en: Antarctica
zh_TW: 南極洲

en: Argentina
zh_TW: 阿根廷

en: Reverse DNS
zh_TW: 反向 DNS

en: American Samoa
zh_TW: 美屬薩摩亞

en: Asia-Pacific Region
zh_TW: 亞太地區

en: Austria
zh_TW: 奧地利

en: Nato Fiel
zh_TW: 北大西洋公約組織

en: Australia
zh_TW: 澳大利亞

en: Aruba
zh_TW: 阿盧巴島

en: Aland Islands
zh_TW: 奧蘭群島

en: Azerbaijan
zh_TW: 亞塞拜然

en: Bosnia and Herzegovina
zh_TW: 波士尼亞及赫塞哥維那

en: Barbados
zh_TW: 巴貝多

en: Bangladesh
zh_TW: 孟加拉

en: Belgium
zh_TW: 比利時

en: Burkina Faso
zh_TW: 布吉納法索

en: Bulgaria
zh_TW: 保加利亞

en: Bahrain
zh_TW: 巴林

en: Burundi
zh_TW: 浦隆地

en: Businesses
zh_TW: 商業

en: Benin
zh_TW: 貝南

en: Bermuda
zh_TW: 百慕達群島

en: Brunei Darussalam
zh_TW: 汶萊

en: Bolivia
zh_TW: 玻利維亞

en: Brazil
zh_TW: 巴西

en: Bahamas
zh_TW: 巴哈馬群島

en: Bhutan
zh_TW: 不丹

en: Bouvet Island
zh_TW: 波維特島

en: Botswana
zh_TW: 波札那

en: Belarus
zh_TW: 白俄

en: Belize
zh_TW: 貝里斯

en: Canada
zh_TW: 加拿大

en: Cocos Islands
zh_TW: 可可斯群島

en: Democratic Republic of Congo
zh_TW: 剛果民主共和國

en: Central African Republic
zh_TW: 中非共和國

en: Congo
zh_TW: 剛果

en: Switzerland
zh_TW: 瑞士

en: Cote d'Ivoire
zh_TW: 象牙海岸

en: Cook Islands
zh_TW: 科克群島

en: Chile
zh_TW: 智利

en: Cameroon
zh_TW: 喀麥隆

en: China
zh_TW: 中國

en: Colombia
zh_TW: 哥倫比亞

en: Internic Commercial
zh_TW: Internic 商業組織

en: Costa Rica
zh_TW: 哥斯大黎加

en: Serbia and Montenegro
zh_TW: 塞爾維亞及蒙特尼哥羅

en: Cuba
zh_TW: 古巴

en: Cape Verde
zh_TW: 維德角島

en: Christmas Island
zh_TW: 聖誕島

en: Cyprus
zh_TW: 賽普勒斯

en: Czech Republic
zh_TW: 捷克共和國

en: East Germany
zh_TW: 東德

en: Germany
zh_TW: 德國

en: Djibouti
zh_TW: 吉布地

en: Denmark
zh_TW: 丹麥

en: Dominica
zh_TW: 多明尼克

en: Dominican Republic
zh_TW: 多明尼加共和國

en: Algeria
zh_TW: 阿爾及利亞

en: Ecuador
zh_TW: 厄瓜多

en: Educational Institution
zh_TW: 教育機構

en: Estonia
zh_TW: 愛沙尼亞

en: Egypt
zh_TW: 埃及

en: Western Sahara
zh_TW: 西撒哈拉

en: Eritrea
zh_TW: 埃立特里亞

en: Spain
zh_TW: 西班牙

en: Ethiopia
zh_TW: 衣索比亞

en: European Union
zh_TW: 歐盟

en: Finland
zh_TW: 芬蘭

en: Fiji
zh_TW: 斐濟

en: Falkland Islands
zh_TW: 福克蘭群島

en: Micronesia
zh_TW: 密克羅尼西亞

en: Faroe Islands
zh_TW: 法羅群島

en: France
zh_TW: 法國

en: Gabon
zh_TW: 加彭

en: Great Britain
zh_TW: 大不列顛

en: Grenada
zh_TW: 格瑞納達

en: Georgia
zh_TW: 喬治亞

en: French Guiana
zh_TW: 法屬圭亞那

en: British Channel Isles
zh_TW: 不列顛海峽群島

en: Ghana
zh_TW: 迦納

en: Gibraltar
zh_TW: 直布羅陀

en: Greenland
zh_TW: 格陵蘭

en: Gambia
zh_TW: 甘比亞

en: Guinea
zh_TW: 幾內亞

en: Government
zh_TW: 政府部門

en: Guadeloupe
zh_TW: 瓜德魯普島

en: Equatorial Guinea
zh_TW: 赤道幾內亞

en: Greece
zh_TW: 希臘

en: S. Georgia and S. Sandwich Isles
zh_TW: 南喬治亞及南桑威奇群島

en: Guatemala
zh_TW: 瓜地馬拉

en: Guam
zh_TW: 關島

en: Guinea-Bissau
zh_TW: 幾內亞比索

en: Guyana
zh_TW: 蓋亞那

en: Hong Kong
zh_TW: 香港

en: Heard and McDonald Islands
zh_TW: 赫德及麥當勞群島

en: Honduras
zh_TW: 宏都拉斯

en: Croatia
zh_TW: 克羅埃西亞

en: Haiti
zh_TW: 海地

en: Hungary
zh_TW: 匈牙利

en: Indonesia
zh_TW: 印尼

en: Ireland
zh_TW: 愛爾蘭

en: Israel
zh_TW: 以色列

en: Isle of Man
zh_TW: 曼島

en: India
zh_TW: 印度

en: Informational
zh_TW: 資訊的

en: International
zh_TW: 國際的

en: British Indian Ocean Territory
zh_TW: 英屬印度洋地區

en: Iraq
zh_TW: 伊拉克

en: Iran
zh_TW: 伊朗

en: Iceland
zh_TW: 冰島

en: Italy
zh_TW: 意大利

en: Jersey
zh_TW: 澤西

en: Jamaica
zh_TW: 牙買加

en: Jordan
zh_TW: 約旦

en: Japan
zh_TW: 日本

en: Kenya
zh_TW: 肯亞

en: Kyrgyzstan
zh_TW: 吉爾吉斯

en: Cambodia
zh_TW: 柬埔寨

en: Kiribati
zh_TW: 吉里巴斯

en: Comoros
zh_TW: 葛摩

en: St. Kitts and Nevis
zh_TW: 聖克里斯多福

en: North Korea
zh_TW: 北韓

en: South Korea
zh_TW: 南韓

en: Kuwait
zh_TW: 科威特

en: Cayman Islands
zh_TW: 開曼群島

en: Kazakhstan
zh_TW: 哈薩克

en: Laos
zh_TW: 寮國

en: Lebanon
zh_TW: 黎巴嫩

en: Saint Lucia
zh_TW: 聖露西亞

en: Liechtenstein
zh_TW: 列支敦斯登

en: Sri Lanka
zh_TW: 斯里蘭卡

en: Liberia
zh_TW: 賴比瑞亞

en: Lesotho
zh_TW: 賴索托

en: Lithuania
zh_TW: 立陶宛

en: Luxembourg
zh_TW: 盧森堡

en: Latvia
zh_TW: 拉脫維亞

en: Libya
zh_TW: 利比亞

en: Morocco
zh_TW: 摩洛哥

en: Monaco
zh_TW: 摩納哥

en: Moldova
zh_TW: 摩爾多瓦

en: United States Medical
zh_TW: 美國醫療組織

en: Madagascar
zh_TW: 馬達加斯加

en: Marshall Islands
zh_TW: 馬紹爾群島

en: Military
zh_TW: 軍事

en: Macedonia
zh_TW: 馬其頓

en: Mali
zh_TW: 馬利

en: Myanmar
zh_TW: 緬甸

en: Mongolia
zh_TW: 蒙古

en: Macau
zh_TW: 澳門

en: Mobile Devices
zh_TW: 行動裝置

en: Northern Mariana Islands
zh_TW: 北馬里亞納群島

en: Martinique
zh_TW: 法屬馬丁尼克

en: Mauritania
zh_TW: 茅利塔尼亞

en: Montserrat
zh_TW: 蒙瑟拉特島

en: Malta
zh_TW: 馬爾他

en: Mauritius
zh_TW: 模里西斯

en: Maldives
zh_TW: 馬爾地夫

en: Malawi
zh_TW: 馬拉威

en: Mexico
zh_TW: 墨西哥

en: Malaysia
zh_TW: 馬來西亞

en: Mozambique
zh_TW: 莫三比克

en: Namibia
zh_TW: 納米比亞

en: New Caledonia
zh_TW: 新喀里多尼亞島

en: Niger
zh_TW: 尼日

en: Internic Network
zh_TW: Internic 網路

en: Norfolk Island
zh_TW: 諾福克島

en: Nigeria
zh_TW: 奈及利亞

en: Nicaragua
zh_TW: 尼加拉瓜

en: Netherlands
zh_TW: 荷蘭

en: Norway
zh_TW: 挪威

en: Nepal
zh_TW: 尼泊爾

en: Nauru
zh_TW: 諾魯

en: Niue
zh_TW: 紐威島

en: New Zealand
zh_TW: 紐西蘭

en: Oman
zh_TW: 阿曼

en: Internic Non-Profit Organization
zh_TW: Internic 非營利性組織

en: Panama
zh_TW: 巴拿馬

en: Peru
zh_TW: 秘魯

en: French Polynesia
zh_TW: 法屬波里尼西亞

en: Papua New Guinea
zh_TW: 巴布亞紐幾內亞

en: Philippines
zh_TW: 菲律賓

en: Pakistan
zh_TW: 巴基斯坦

en: Poland
zh_TW: 波蘭

en: St. Pierre and Miquelon
zh_TW: 聖匹及密啟倫群島

en: Pitcairn
zh_TW: 皮特康島

en: Puerto Rico
zh_TW: 波多黎各

en: Professions
zh_TW: 職稱

en: Palestinian Territory
zh_TW: 巴勒斯坦地區

en: Portugal
zh_TW: 葡萄牙

en: Palau
zh_TW: 帛琉群島

en: Paraguay
zh_TW: 巴拉圭

en: Qatar
zh_TW: 卡達

en: Reunion
zh_TW: 留尼旺

en: Romania
zh_TW: 羅馬尼亞

en: Old School ARPAnet
zh_TW: 教育 ARPAnet

en: Russian Federation
zh_TW: 俄羅斯聯邦

en: Rwanda
zh_TW: 盧安達

en: Saudi Arabia
zh_TW: 沙烏地阿拉伯

en: Solomon Islands
zh_TW: 所羅門群島

en: Seychelles
zh_TW: 塞席爾群島

en: Sudan
zh_TW: 蘇丹

en: Sweden
zh_TW: 瑞典

en: Singapore
zh_TW: 新加坡

en: St. Helena
zh_TW: 聖赫勒拿島

en: Slovenia
zh_TW: 斯洛凡尼亞

en: Svalbard and Jan Mayen Islands
zh_TW: 冷岸及央麥恩群島

en: Slovak Republic
zh_TW: 斯洛伐克共和國

en: Sierra Leone
zh_TW: 獅子山

en: San Marino
zh_TW: 聖馬利諾

en: Senegal
zh_TW: 塞內加爾

en: Somalia
zh_TW: 索馬利亞

en: Suriname
zh_TW: 蘇利南

en: Sao Tome and Principe
zh_TW: 聖多美和普林西比

en: Former USSR
zh_TW: 前蘇聯

en: El Salvador
zh_TW: 薩爾瓦多

en: Syria
zh_TW: 敘利亞

en: Swaziland
zh_TW: 史瓦濟蘭

en: Turks and Caicos Islands
zh_TW: 土克斯及開科斯群島

en: Chad
zh_TW: 查德

en: French Southern Territories
zh_TW: 法屬南部地區

en: Togo
zh_TW: 多哥

en: Thailand
zh_TW: 泰國

en: Tajikistan
zh_TW: 塔吉克

en: Tokelau
zh_TW: 托克勞群島

en: East Timor
zh_TW: 東帝汶

en: Turkmenistan
zh_TW: 土庫曼

en: Tunisia
zh_TW: 突尼西亞

en: Tonga
zh_TW: 東加

en: Turkey
zh_TW: 土耳其

en: Trinidad and Tobago
zh_TW: 千里達托貝哥

en: Tuvalu
zh_TW: 吐瓦魯

en: Taiwan
zh_TW: 臺灣

en: Tanzania
zh_TW: 坦尚尼亞

en: Ukraine
zh_TW: 烏克蘭

en: Uganda
zh_TW: 烏干達

en: United Kingdom
zh_TW: 英國

en: United States of America
zh_TW: 美國

en: Uruguay
zh_TW: 烏拉圭

en: Uzbekistan
zh_TW: 烏茲別克

en: Vatican City State
zh_TW: 梵蒂岡

en: St. Vincent and the Grenadines
zh_TW: 聖文森及格瑞那丁

en: Venezuela
zh_TW: 委內瑞拉

en: British Virgin Islands
zh_TW: 英屬維京群島

en: US Virgin Islands
zh_TW: 美屬維京群島

en: Vietnam
zh_TW: 越南

en: Vanuatu
zh_TW: 萬那杜

en: Wallis and Futuna Islands
zh_TW: 瓦里斯及富都拿群島

en: Samoa
zh_TW: 薩摩亞

en: Adult Entertainment
zh_TW: 成人娛樂

en: Yemen
zh_TW: 葉門

en: Mayotte
zh_TW: 馬爾他群島

en: Yugoslavia
zh_TW: 南斯拉夫

en: South Africa
zh_TW: 南非

en: Zambia
zh_TW: 尚比亞

en: Zimbabwe
zh_TW: 辛巴威

en: Couldn't connect to session bus
zh_TW: 無法連接到執行階段匯流排

en: plugin for remote access using DBUS
zh_TW: 使用 DBUS 做為遠端存取外掛程式

en: Failed to acquire %s: %s
zh_TW: 取得 %s 失敗: %s

en: Character Chart
zh_TW: 字元集

en: Bans
zh_TW: 封禁

en: Invite
zh_TW: 邀請

en: Not connected.
zh_TW: 並未連線。

en: You must select some bans.
zh_TW: 您必須選擇一些被封禁者。

en: Mask
zh_TW: 遮罩

en: From
zh_TW: 從

en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

en: You can only open the Ban List window while in a channel tab.
zh_TW: 在聊天室分頁中您只能開啟封禁清單視窗。

en: Remove
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Crop
zh_TW: 剪切

en: Refresh
zh_TW: 刷新

en: Select an output filename
zh_TW: 選擇輸出檔名

en: Channel name
zh_TW: 頻道名稱

en: Simple Search
zh_TW: 簡易搜尋

note: =============================================================
en: Find:
zh_TW: 尋找：

en: Send file to %s
zh_TW: 給 %s 發送檔案

note: unknown error
en: That file is not resumable.
zh_TW: 該檔案不可續傳。

en: Cannot access file: %s
    %s.
    Resuming not possible.
zh_TW: 不能存取檔案：%s
    %s。
    無法續傳。

en: File in download directory is larger than file offered. Resuming not possible.
zh_TW: 下載目錄中的檔案比提供的檔案大，無法續傳。

en: Cannot resume the same file from two people.
zh_TW: 不能從兩人那裡續傳同一檔案

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Both
zh_TW: 兩者

en: Uploads
zh_TW: 上傳

en: Downloads
zh_TW: 下載

en: Details
zh_TW: 詳細資訊

en: File:
zh_TW: 檔案：

en: Address:
zh_TW: 位址:

en: Abort
zh_TW: 中止

en: Accept
zh_TW: 接受

en: Resume
zh_TW: 續傳

en: Open Folder...
zh_TW: 開啟文件夾...

en: Recv
zh_TW: 接收

en: Sent
zh_TW: 已發送

en: Start Time
zh_TW: 開始時間

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Don't auto connect to servers
zh_TW: 不要自動與伺服器連線

en: Use a different config directory
zh_TW: 使用不同的設定目錄

en: Don't auto load any plugins
zh_TW: 不自動載入任何外掛程式

en: Show user config directory
zh_TW: 顯示使用者設定目錄

en: Execute command:
zh_TW: 執行命令：

en: Show version information
zh_TW: 顯示版本資訊

en: Failed to open font:
    
    %s
zh_TW: 開啟字型失敗：
    
    %s

en: Search buffer is empty.
zh_TW: 搜索緩衝區目前無內容。

en: %d bytes
zh_TW: %d 位元組

en: Network send queue: %d bytes
zh_TW: 網路傳送佇列: %d 位元組

en: The Insert in Buffer command will insert the contents of Data 1 into the entry where the key sequence was pressed at the current cursor position
zh_TW: 「Insert in Buffer」命令在目前游標處把資料 1 中的內容插入到接受按鍵序列的輸入格中

en: The Set Buffer command sets the entry where the key sequence was entered to the contents of Data 1
zh_TW: 「Set Buffer」命令把接受按鍵序列後的輸入格設定成資料 1 中的內容

en: The Last Command command sets the entry to contain the last command entered - the same as pressing up in a shell
zh_TW: 「Last Command」命令把輸入格設為前一個命令 - 和在終端中按向上箭頭效果相同

en: The Next Command command sets the entry to contain the next command entered - the same as pressing down in a shell
zh_TW: 「Next Command」命令把輸入格設為下一個命令 - 和在終端中按向下箭頭效果相同

en: This command changes the text in the entry to finish an incomplete nickname or command. If Data 1 is set then double-tabbing in a string will select the last nick, not the next
zh_TW: 該命令改變輸入格中文字，來完成未輸入完畢的使用者暱稱或命令。如果資料 1 被設定，那麼，雙擊 tab 鍵會選擇最後一個暱稱，而非下一個

en: This command scrolls up and down through the list of nicks. If Data 1 is set to anything it will scroll up, else it scrolls down
zh_TW: 該命令在暱稱清單中上下移動。如果資料 1 被設定成任意值，它會上移，否則下移

en: This command checks the last word entered in the entry against the replace list and replaces it if it finds a match
zh_TW: 該命令對照替換清單來檢查輸入的最後一詞，若找到符合者就代替它

en: This command moves the front tab left by one
zh_TW: 該命令把最上面的分頁向左移一格

en: This command moves the front tab right by one
zh_TW: 該命令把最上面的分頁向右移一格

en: This command moves the current tab family to the left
zh_TW: 該命令把目前分頁向左移一格

en: This command moves the current tab family to the right
zh_TW: 該命令把目前分頁向右移一格

en: Push input line into history but doesn't send to server
zh_TW: 把輸入列存到歷史中，但不發送給伺服器

en: There was an error loading key bindings configuration
zh_TW: 載入鍵盤映射配置時出錯

en: Cannot write to that file.
zh_TW: 無法寫入該檔案。

en: Cannot read that file.
zh_TW: 無法讀取該檔案。

note: duplicate, ignore
en: That mask already exists.
zh_TW: 該遮罩已存在。

en: Private
zh_TW: 私人

en: Notice
zh_TW: 通知

en: Unignore
zh_TW: 取消忽略

en: Enter mask to ignore:
zh_TW: 輸入要忽略的遮罩：

en: Ignore Stats:
zh_TW: 忽略統計：

en: Channel:
zh_TW: 聊天室：

en: Private:
zh_TW: 私人：

en: Notice:
zh_TW: 通知：

en: CTCP:
zh_TW: CTCP：

en: Invite:
zh_TW: 邀請：

en: Add...
zh_TW: 加入...

en: Channel name too short, try again.
zh_TW: 聊天室名稱太短，再試一次。

en: Connection to %s complete.
zh_TW: 完成到 %s 的連線。

en: What would you like to do next?
zh_TW: 您接下來想要做什麼？

en: _Nothing, I'll join a channel later.
zh_TW: 沒事，我稍後再加入聊天室。(_N)

en: _Join this channel:
zh_TW: 加入此聊天室(_J):

en: If you know the name of the channel you want to join, enter it here.
zh_TW: 如果您知道想要加入的聊天室名稱，在這裡輸入它。

en: _Always show this dialog after connecting.
zh_TW: 總是在連線之後顯示此對話框。(_A)

en: Dialog with
zh_TW: 交談與

en: Topic for %s is: %s
zh_TW: %s 的話題是：%s

en: No topic is set
zh_TW: 沒有設定話題

en: This server still has %d channels or dialogs associated with it. Close them all?
zh_TW: 這台伺服器仍然有 %d 個與它相關的聊天室或對話。要全部關閉它們嗎？

en: Quit HexChat?
zh_TW: 您要結束 HexChat 嗎?

en: Don't ask next time.
zh_TW: 不要再詢問

en: Are you sure you want to quit?
zh_TW: 您確定要結束嗎?

en: Some file transfers are still active.
zh_TW: 還有檔案傳送在進行

en: _Minimize to Tray
zh_TW: _最小化至工作列

en: Insert Attribute or Color Code
zh_TW: 插入屬性或顏色代碼

en: <b>Bold</b>
zh_TW: <b>粗體</b>

en: <u>Underline</u>
zh_TW: <u>底線</u>

en: Normal
zh_TW: 正常

en: Colors 0-7
zh_TW: 顏色 0-7

en: Colors 8-15
zh_TW: 顏色 8-15

en: _Settings
zh_TW: _設定

en: _Close
zh_TW: 關閉(_C)

en: User limit must be a number!
zh_TW: 使用者限額必須是數字！

en: No outside messages
zh_TW: 無室外訊息

en: Topic Protection
zh_TW: 話題保護

en: Invite Only
zh_TW: 僅邀請

en: Moderated
zh_TW: 監管的

en: Ban List
zh_TW: 封禁清單

en: Keyword
zh_TW: 密碼

en: User Limit
zh_TW: 使用者限額

en: Enter new nickname:
zh_TW: 輸入新暱稱：

en: Host unknown
zh_TW: 未知主機

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: Real Name:
zh_TW: 真實名稱：

en: User:
zh_TW: 使用者：

en: Country:
zh_TW: 國家：

en: Server:
zh_TW: 伺服器：

en: %u minutes ago
zh_TW: %u 分鐘之前

en: Last Msg:
zh_TW: 最後訊息：

en: Away Msg:
zh_TW: 離開訊息：

en: Open Link in Browser
zh_TW: 在瀏覽器中開啟連結

en: Copy Selected Link
zh_TW: 複製選取的連結

en: Join Channel
zh_TW: 加入聊天室

en: Part Channel
zh_TW: 離開聊天室

en: Cycle Channel
zh_TW: 離開聊天室，而後立即加入

en: Replace with
zh_TW: 以...替換

en: _New
zh_TW: 新增(_N)

en: _Quit
zh_TW: 離開(_Q)

note: 15
en: _View
zh_TW: 檢視(_V)

en: _Menu Bar
zh_TW: _選單列

en: M_ode Buttons
zh_TW: 模式按鈕(_O)

en: _Tabs
zh_TW: 分頁(_T)

en: T_ree
zh_TW: 樹狀圖(_R)

en: _Network Meters
zh_TW: 網路流量(_N)

en: Off
zh_TW: 離線

en: Graph
zh_TW: 圖形

en: _Server
zh_TW: 伺服器(_S)

en: _Disconnect
zh_TW: 切斷連接(_D)

en: _Reconnect
zh_TW: 重新連接(_R)

en: _Usermenu
zh_TW: 使用者選單(_U)

note: 40
en: S_ettings
zh_TW: 設定(_E)

en: _Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定(_P)...

note: 52
en: _Window
zh_TW: 視窗(_W)

en: Reset Marker Line
zh_TW: 重置標記線

en: C_lear Text
zh_TW: 清空文字(_L)

en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

en: _Help
zh_TW: 求助(_H)

note: 74
en: _Contents
zh_TW: 內容(_C)

en: _About
zh_TW: 關於(_A)

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Last Seen
zh_TW: 最後一次看到

en: Offline
zh_TW: 離線

en: Never
zh_TW: 從不

en: %d minutes ago
zh_TW: %d 分鐘前

en: Online
zh_TW: 上線

en: Enter nickname to add:
zh_TW: 輸入要新增的暱稱：

en: Open Dialog
zh_TW: 打開對話視窗

en: Channel Message
zh_TW: 頻道訊息

en: Private Message
zh_TW: 私人訊息

note: blink_item (BIT_FILEOFFER, submenu, _("File Offer"));
en: _Change status
zh_TW: _更改狀態

en: _Away
zh_TW: _暫離

en: Version
zh_TW: 版本

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: Select a Plugin or Script to load
zh_TW: 選擇要載入的外掛程式或命令稿

en: _Load...
zh_TW: 載入(_L)...

en: Save As...
zh_TW: 另存為...

en: New Network
zh_TW: 新網路

en: Really remove network "%s" and all its servers?
zh_TW: 一定要刪除網路「%s」以及它所有的伺服器嗎？

en: _Edit
zh_TW: 編輯(_E)

en: Connect to selected server only
zh_TW: 只連接到選取的伺服器

en: Don't cycle through all the servers when the connection fails.
zh_TW: 當連線失敗時不要輪詢所有的伺服器

en: Use SSL for all the servers on this network
zh_TW: 在本網路的所有伺服器使用 SSL

en: Use global user information
zh_TW: 使用廣域使用者資訊

en: _Nick name:
zh_TW: 暱稱(_N)：

en: Second choice:
zh_TW: 第二選擇：

en: Rea_l name:
zh_TW: 真實名稱(_L)：

en: _User name:
zh_TW: 使用者名(_U)：

en: Password:
zh_TW: 密碼：

en: Character set:
zh_TW: 字元設定：

en: User Information
zh_TW: 使用者資訊

en: Third choice:
zh_TW: 第三選擇：

en: Networks
zh_TW: 網路

en: Skip network list on startup
zh_TW: 啟動時跳過網路清單

en: _Edit...
zh_TW: 編輯(_E)...

en: _Sort
zh_TW: 排序(_S)

en: C_onnect
zh_TW: 連接(_O)

en: Albanian
zh_TW: 阿爾巴尼亞

en: Azerbaijani
zh_TW: 亞塞拜然

en: Belarusian
zh_TW: 白俄

en: Bulgarian
zh_TW: 保加利亞

en: English
zh_TW: 英文

en: Estonian
zh_TW: 愛沙尼亞

en: Hindi
zh_TW: 印度

en: Indonesian
zh_TW: 印尼語

en: Malay
zh_TW: 馬來西亞

en: Thai
zh_TW: 泰國

en: Vietnamese
zh_TW: 越南

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: Font:
zh_TW: 字型：

en: Colored nick names
zh_TW: 彩色暱稱

en: Give each person on IRC a different color
zh_TW: 給 IRC 上的每名使用者一種不同的顏色

en: Indent nick names
zh_TW: 縮格暱稱

en: Make nick names right-justified
zh_TW: 讓暱稱右側對齊

en: Show marker line
zh_TW: 顯示標記線

en: Insert a red line after the last read text.
zh_TW: 在最後讀取的文字後添加一條紅線。

en: Background image:
zh_TW: 背景圖像：

en: Transparency Settings
zh_TW: 透明度設定

en: Title Bar
zh_TW: 標題列

en: Spell checking
zh_TW: 拼寫檢查

en: Nick Completion
zh_TW: 暱稱自動補齊

en: Nick completion suffix:
zh_TW: 暱稱自動補齊後綴：

en: Unsorted
zh_TW: 未排序

en: Top
zh_TW: 頂部

en: Bottom
zh_TW: 底部

en: Hidden
zh_TW: 隱藏

en: User List
zh_TW: 使用者清單

en: Show hostnames in user list
zh_TW: 在使用者清單中顯示主機名

en: Use the Text box font and colors
zh_TW: 使用文字框字型及顏色

en: User list sorted by:
zh_TW: 使用者清單排列方式：

en: On channels smaller than:
zh_TW: 在小於此值的聊天室裡：

en: Action Upon Double Click
zh_TW: 雙擊時的動作

en: Windows
zh_TW: 視窗

en: Tabs
zh_TW: 分頁

en: Always
zh_TW: 總是

en: Only requested tabs
zh_TW: 只有請求的分頁

en: Open an extra tab for server messages
zh_TW: 打開額外的分頁存放伺服器訊息

en: Sort tabs in alphabetical order
zh_TW: 按字母表順序排序分頁

en: Focus new tabs:
zh_TW: 聚焦到新分頁：

en: Shorten tab labels to:
zh_TW: 縮短分頁標籤至：

en: letters.
zh_TW: 字母。

en: Tabs or Windows
zh_TW: 分頁或視窗

en: Open channels in:
zh_TW: 打開聊天室於：

en: Open dialogs in:
zh_TW: 打開對話框於：

en: Open utilities in:
zh_TW: 打開工具於：

en: Open DCC, Ignore, Notify etc, in tabs or windows?
zh_TW: 打開 DCC、忽略、通知等動作，使用分頁還是視窗？

en: Files and Directories
zh_TW: 檔案和目錄

en: Auto accept file offers:
zh_TW: 自動接受所提供的檔案：

en: Download files to:
zh_TW: 把檔案下載到：

en: Move completed files to:
zh_TW: 移動完成下載的檔案到：

en: Save nick name in filenames
zh_TW: 把暱稱存入檔名

en: Auto Open DCC Windows
zh_TW: 自動打開 DDC 視窗

en: Send window
zh_TW: 發送視窗

en: Receive window
zh_TW: 接收視窗

en: Chat window
zh_TW: 聊天視窗

en: One upload:
zh_TW: 一次上傳

en: Maximum speed for one transfer
zh_TW: 一個傳送行程的最大速度

en: One download:
zh_TW: 一次下載：

en: All uploads combined:
zh_TW: 所有上傳：

en: Maximum speed for all files
zh_TW: 所有檔案的最大速度

en: All downloads combined:
zh_TW: 所有下載

en: Alerts
zh_TW: 警報

en: Default Messages
zh_TW: 預設訊息

en: Quit:
zh_TW: 離開：

en: Leave channel:
zh_TW: 離開聊天室：

en: Away:
zh_TW: 離開：

en: Away
zh_TW: 離開

en: Show away once
zh_TW: 只顯示暫離一次

en: Automatically unmark away
zh_TW: 自動取消暫離狀態

en: Display MODEs in raw form
zh_TW: 使用原始格式顯示模式

en: Hide join and part messages
zh_TW: 隱藏加入/離開訊息

en: Auto reconnect delay:
zh_TW: 自動重連間隔：

en: Logging
zh_TW: 日誌

en: Scrollback lines:
zh_TW: 回滾列數：

en: Log filename:
zh_TW: 記錄檔案名稱:

en: %s=Server %c=Channel %n=Network.
zh_TW: %s=伺服器 %c=聊天室 %n=網路。

en: Insert timestamps in logs
zh_TW: 在日誌中加入時間戳記

en: Log timestamp format:
zh_TW: 日誌時間戳記格式：

en: URLs
zh_TW: URL

en: (Disabled)
zh_TW: (停用)

en: Auto
zh_TW: 自動

en: Your Address
zh_TW: 您的位址

en: Bind to:
zh_TW: 綁定於：

en: Only useful for computers with multiple addresses.
zh_TW: 只對有多個位址的電腦有用。

en: Get my address from the IRC server
zh_TW: 從 IRC 伺服器獲取我的位址

en: Asks the IRC server for your real address. Use this if you have a 192.168.*.* address!
zh_TW: 向 IRC 伺服器查詢您的真實位址。如果您具有 192.168.*.* 這樣的位址時，請使用此命令。

en: DCC IP address:
zh_TW: DCC IP 位址：

en: Claim you are at this address when offering files.
zh_TW: 發送檔案時聲稱您是這個位址。

en: !Leave ports at zero for full range.
zh_TW: ！輸出入埠保留為 0 表示允許所有範圍。

en: Proxy Server
zh_TW: 代理伺服器

en: Hostname:
zh_TW: 主機名：

en: Port:
zh_TW: 輸出入埠：

en: Type:
zh_TW: 類型：

en: Use proxy for:
zh_TW: 使用代理伺服器於：

en: Proxy Authentication
zh_TW: 代理伺服器驗證

en: Username:
zh_TW: 使用者名：

en: Select an Image File
zh_TW: 選擇一個圖像檔案

en: Select Download Folder
zh_TW: 選擇下載文件夾

en: Select font
zh_TW: 選擇字型

en: Browse...
zh_TW: 瀏覽...

en: Select color
zh_TW: 選擇顏色

en: Text Colors
zh_TW: 文字顏色

en: mIRC colors:
zh_TW: mIRC 顏色：

en: Local colors:
zh_TW: 本地的顏色：

en: Foreground:
zh_TW: 前景：

en: Background:
zh_TW: 背景：

en: Interface Colors
zh_TW: 介面顏色

en: New data:
zh_TW: 新資料：

en: Marker line:
zh_TW: 標記線：

en: New message:
zh_TW: 新訊息：

en: Away user:
zh_TW: 離開的使用者：

en: Highlight:
zh_TW: 高亮度顯示：

en: Spell checker:
zh_TW: 拼字檢查:

en: Event
zh_TW: 事件

en: Sound file
zh_TW: 音效檔案

en: Select a sound file
zh_TW: 選擇聲音檔案

en: Sound file:
zh_TW: 音效檔案：

en: _Browse...
zh_TW: 瀏覽(_B)...

en: _Play
zh_TW: 播放(_P)

en: Interface
zh_TW: 介面

en: Appearance
zh_TW: 外觀

en: Input box
zh_TW: 輸入框

en: User list
zh_TW: 使用者清單

en: Colors
zh_TW: 顏色

en: Chatting
zh_TW: 聊天

en: Advanced
zh_TW: 進階

en: Network setup
zh_TW: 網路設定

en: File transfers
zh_TW: 檔案傳輸

en: Categories
zh_TW: 類別

en: Some settings were changed that require a restart to take full effect.
zh_TW: 有些設定需要重新啟動 xchat 才會生效。

en: *WARNING*
    Auto accepting DCC to your home directory
    can be dangerous and is exploitable. Eg:
    Someone could send you a .bash_profile
zh_TW: *警告*
    自動接收 DCC 到您的主目錄中是危險之舉，
    且有被盜用的可能性。例如：
    某人可能會給您發送一份 .bash_profile 檔案

en: More...
zh_TW: 更多...

note: - Ignore All
en: Ignore All
zh_TW: 全部忽略

en: Spelling Suggestions
zh_TW: 拼字建議

en: There was an error parsing the string
zh_TW: 解析字串時出錯

en: This signal is only passed %d args, $%d is invalid
zh_TW: 該信號只接受 %d 個引數，$%d 無效

en: Print Texts File
zh_TW: 列印文字檔案

en: $ Number
zh_TW: $ 數字

en: Edit Events
zh_TW: 編輯事件

en: Load From...
zh_TW: 從...載入

en: Test All
zh_TW: 測試全部

en: Clear list
zh_TW: 清空清單

en: Copy selected URL
zh_TW: 複製選取的 URL

en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: Save list to a file
zh_TW: 儲存清單到檔案

en: %d ops, %d total
zh_TW: %d 個管理員，共 %d 人

en: Open an irc://server:port/channel URL
zh_TW: 開啟一個 irc://server:port/channel URL
