en to zh translation catalogue (160 entries)

en: About hime
zh: 关于 hime

en: Close
zh: 关闭

en: Look up same phonetic characters
zh: 输入要查的同音字，接着在注音视窗选字

en: Update data from clipboard
zh: 自剪贴区更新

en: Default
zh: 默认

en: Pink
zh: 粉红

en: Grey
zh: 灰

en: Dark
zh: 暗

en: Black
zh: 黑

en: Foreground color
zh: 前景颜色

en: Background color
zh: 背景颜色

en: Color of selection key
zh: 选择键颜色

en: Cursor color
zh: 游標顏色

en: Input window
zh: 输入视窗

en: on application window
zh: 应用程序编辑区

en: on both windows
zh: 同时显示

en: Single icon
zh: 单图标

en: Dual icons
zh: 双图标

en: <span foreground="%s" font="%d">7</span><span foreground="%s" font="%d">測</span><span font="%d" foreground="white" background="%s">試</span>
zh: <span foreground="%s" font="%d">7</span><span foreground="%s" font="%d">测</span><span font="%d" foreground="white" background="%s">试</span>

en: <span foreground="%s" font_desc="%d">7</span><span foreground="%s" font_desc="%d">測</span><span font_desc="%d" foreground="white" background="%s">試</span>
zh: <span foreground="%s" font_desc="%d">7</span><span foreground="%s" font_desc="%d">测</span><span font_desc="%d" foreground="white" background="%s">试</span>

en: <span foreground="blue" font="%d">7</span><span font="%d">測</span><span font="%d" foreground="white" background="blue">試</span>
zh: <span foreground="blue" font="%d">7</span><span font="%d">测</span><span font="%d" foreground="white" background="blue">试</span>

en: <span foreground="blue" font_desc="%d">7</span><span font_desc="%d">測</span><span font_desc="%d" foreground="white" background="blue">試</span>
zh: <span foreground="blue" font_desc="%d">7</span><span font_desc="%d">测</span><span font_desc="%d" foreground="white" background="blue">试</span>

en: Icon style
zh: 图标主题

en: Editing area
zh: 编辑区显示

en: Enable system tray icon
zh: 启用 System Tray Icon

en: Main font
zh: 主要字体

en: Font size of symbols window
zh: 符号选择视窗字体大小

en: Font size of Tsin's and gtab's preselection window
zh: 词音&gtab预选词视窗字体大小

en: Font size of keycodes for Bopomofo and Tsin
zh: 词音注音输入区字体大小

en: Font size of similar phonetic choices
zh: 词音近似音显示字体大小

en: Font size of keycodes for gtab
zh: gtab(仓颉…)输入区字体大小

en: Font size of virtual keyboard
zh: 小键盘字体大小

en: Alphabet-numeric
zh: 英数

en: Popup input window when typing
zh: 在有输入字根时才会弹出输入视窗

en: Toggle virtual keyboard by clicking shape tray
zh: 在全/半形图示上按左键可显示/关闭萤幕小键盘

en: Show virtual keyboard on initial
zh: 启动时显示萤幕小键盘

en: Fixed input window
zh: 固定输入视窗位置

en: Enable
zh: 启用

en: Fixed position:
zh: 固定位置

en: Show frame of input window
zh: 输入视窗显示内框

en: Set setup windows as UTILITY
zh: 把设定视窗设为 UTILITY

en: Color selection
zh: 颜色选择

en: Custom theme color
zh: 自订颜色主题

en: Assigned by .gtab
zh: 由 .gtab 指定

en: Send first character within Liu's IM
zh: 按空格立即送出第一字(呒虾米、大易)

en: Send first character within character-selection area
zh: 按满按空格送出第一字

en: Does not send first character
zh: 按满按空格不送出第一字(仓颉, 行列)

en: Enable all
zh: 全部开启

en: Disable all
zh: 全部关闭

en: Behavior of Space key
zh: 空格键选项

en: Appearance Settings
zh: 外观设置

en: Behavior Settings
zh: 行为

en: Preview choices
zh: 预览/预选 字

en: Preview keycode-partial-matched choices
zh: 预选列中显示部份符合的字

en: Vertical selection window
zh: 垂直选择

en: Show input method names
zh: 显示输入法名称

en: Auto-send when keycodes are filled
zh: 按满字根自动送字

en: Auto-select by Tsin's database
zh: 由词库自动选字

en: Enable preselection
zh: 使用预选词

en: Beep on repeated word
zh: 有重复字时，发出哔声

en: Allow typing mistake
zh: 可键入错误字根 (传统)

en: Single Shift key to input Alt-Shift-phrases
zh: 可用 Shift 输入片语 (默认为 Alt-Shift)

en: Toggle [中/英] input
zh: 切换[中/英]输入

en: 	Use lower case letters
zh: 	用小写字母

en: Auto-send when only one choice matched
zh: 唯一选择时自动送出

en: Use ? as wildcard
zh: 使用？万用字符

en: Use * as wildcard
zh: 使用＊万用字符

en: Use ` to query same pronunciation word
zh: 使用` 查詢同音字

en: Add definitions for default input method
zh: 编辑默认输入法的用户外加字词

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: Ctrl-Alt-Toggle Key
zh: Ctrl-Alt-键

en: Ctrl-Shift selections
zh: 在 Ctrl-Shift 中循环

en: File Name
zh: 文件名称

en: Toggle input window
zh: 输入视窗(开启/关闭)切换

en: Remote client support (port 9999-)
zh: 支持远端用户端程序 (port 9999-)

en: Toggle On inputing mode by default (non-XIM only)
zh: 直接进入中文输入模态 (限非XIM)

en: Toggle Full-shape mode by default
zh: 直接进入全型输入模态

en: Toggle half-/double-width with Shift-Space
zh: 按下 shift-space 进入全角英文模态

en: Share input method state for all processes
zh: 所有程序共用相同的输入法模态

en: Enable Alt-Shift phrases in alphabet-numeric mode
zh: 英数模态下可使用 alt-shift 片语

en: Enable text-to-speech
zh: 输入的同时念出发音

en: Close symbols window after selection
zh: 符号视窗点击后自动关闭

en: Disable beep
zh: 关闭哔声

en: Auto-commit words ended with punctuation
zh: 结尾标点符号自动送出编辑区内容

en: speaker
zh: 发音选择

en: (Disable)
zh: (禁用)

en: Left Shift
zh: 左 Shift

en: Right Shift
zh: 右 Shift

en: Select other same phonetic characters
zh: 选择同音字

en: Send space to Tsin buffer
zh: 输入空格

en: Lower case when CapsLock is on
zh: 按下 Capslock 时输出小写英数字

en: Keymap/Selection keys/Candidates per line
zh: 键盘排列方式/选择键/菜单每列字数

en: (Tsin) Toggle [中/英] input
zh: (词音) 切换[中/英]输入

en: (Tsin) When pressing spacebar...
zh: (词音) 键入空格键

en: Enable preselection window in Tsin
zh: 词音输入预选词视窗

en: Resorting choices by user's usage frequency
zh: 依使用频率调整字的顺序

en: Hide second row of Bopomofo's window
zh: 注音隐藏第二列 (注音符号)

en: Move keycodes to first row of Bopomofo's window
zh: 注音符号移至第一列

en: Enable more UTF-8 characters
zh: 使用巨大 UTF-8 字集

en: Enable tone symbols in Tsin
zh: (词音) 输入注音声调符号

en: Break sentence with Escape/Tab key
zh: (词音) 使用 Escape/Tab 断词

en: Show selection key behind choices
zh: 选择键显示于候选字(词)后方

en: \ key to toggle jkx keys editing mode
zh: \ 键可切换 jkx 键编辑模态

en: Press up-arrow to query similar pronunciation words
zh: 按下 ↑ 键查询近似音

en: Tsin's buffer size
zh: (词音) 的编辑缓冲区大小

en: Failed
zh: 结果失败

en: Success
zh: 结果成功

en: Please input filename for exporting data
zh: 请输入要汇出的文件名称

en: Please input filename for importing data
zh: 请输入要汇入的文件名称

en: Edit Alt-Shift phrases
zh: alt-shift 片语编辑

en: Edit symbols
zh: 符号表编辑

en: Toggle virtual keyboard
zh: 显示/隐藏输入法键盘

en: Convert clipboard's Simplified Chinese to Traditional Chinese
zh: 剪贴区 简体字->正体字

en: Lookup phonations of words in clipboard
zh: 剪贴区 注音查询

en: Options for Tsin's database
zh: 词库选项

en: Export phrase database
zh: 词库汇出

en: Import phrase database
zh: 词库汇入

en: Edit phrase database
zh: 词库编辑

en: Import global database
zh: 汇入系统的词库

en: Configuration
zh: 设置

en: Settings for Bopomofo, Tsin, and Pinyin
zh: 注音/词音/拼音设置

en: Settings for gtab input methods
zh: 仓颉/行列/大易设置

en: hime setup
zh: hime 设置/工具

en: Exit
zh: 结束

en: Click middle button to paste data you want Tslearn to learn.
zh: 按鼠标中键, 贴上你要 hime-tslearn 学习的文章。

en: Label known phrases
zh: 标示已知词

en: Add phrases
zh: 新增词

en: 標準(零壹)
zh: 标准(零壹)

en: Eten
zh: 倚天

en: Eten, 26 keys
zh: 倚天 26 键

en: Mr. Hsu's
zh: 许氏(国音,自然)

en: Pinyin
zh: 拼音

en: Pinyin, toneless
zh: 拼音无声调

en: Mitac
zh: 神通

en: --- Add phrase to Tsin's database ---
zh: --- 加到词库 ---

en: 1,3,5 min
    %d,%d,%d/min
zh: 1,3,5分钟
    %d,%d,%d/分

en: Toggle input method
zh: 开关输入法

en: Text-to-speech
zh: 念出发音

en: Trad. to Simp. conversion tool
zh: 繁转简工具

en: Simp. to Trad. conversion tool
zh: 简转繁工具

en: Select input methods
zh: 选择输入法

en: Virtual keyboard
zh: 小键盘

en: Simplified Chinese output
zh: 输出成简体

en: /簡
zh: /简

en: Setup / Tools
zh: 设置/工具

en: Typing Speed
zh: 打字速度统计

en: Double-width / Simplified Chinese output
zh: 全角/简体输出

en: Double-width / Traditional Chinese output
zh: 全角/正体输出

en: Half-width / Simplified Chinese output
zh: 半角/简体输出

en: Half-width / Traditional Chinese output
zh: 半角/正体输出

en: Left:Toggle alphabet-numeric mode  Middle:Virtual Keyboard  Right:Preferences
zh: 左:中英切换 中:小键盘 右:选项

en: Left:Symbol selection tables  Right:Preferences
zh: 左键符号，右键设置

en: Auto-append after %d second(s)
zh: %d 秒后自动加入

en: Add phrase to Tsin's database
zh: 加片语到词库

en: Candidates per page
zh: 每页候选字数

en: Space key to select candidates
zh: 空格键选字

en: Esc key to clear buffer
zh: ESC 键清空缓冲区

en: Move cursor automatically after selections
zh: 选字完毕自动跳字

en: Add phrase backwards
zh: 向后加词

en: Encoding
zh: 内码
