en to zh translation catalogue (157 entries)

en: About hime
zh: 關於 hime

en: Close
zh: 關閉

en: Look up same phonetic characters
zh: 輸入要查的同音字，接著在注音視窗選字

en: Update data from clipboard
zh: 自剪貼區更新

en: Default
zh: 預設

en: Pink
zh: 粉紅

en: Grey
zh: 灰

en: Dark
zh: 暗

en: Black
zh: 黑

en: Foreground color
zh: 前景顏色

en: Background color
zh: 背景顏色

en: Color of selection key
zh: 選擇鍵顏色

en: Cursor color
zh: 游標顏色

en: Input window
zh: 輸入視窗

en: on application window
zh: 應用程式編輯區

en: on both windows
zh: 同時顯示

en: Single icon
zh: 單圖示

en: Dual icons
zh: 雙圖示

en: Icon style
zh: 圖示主題

en: Editing area
zh: 編輯區顯示

en: Enable system tray icon
zh: 啟用 System Tray Icon

en: Main font
zh: 主要字型

en: Font size of symbols window
zh: 符號選擇視窗字型大小

en: Font size of Tsin's and gtab's preselection window
zh: 詞音&gtab預選詞視窗字型大小

en: Font size of keycodes for Bopomofo and Tsin
zh: 詞音注音輸入區字型大小

en: Font size of similar phonetic choices
zh: 詞音近似音顯示字型大小

en: Font size of keycodes for gtab
zh: gtab(倉頡…)輸入區字型大小

en: Font size of virtual keyboard
zh: 小鍵盤字型大小

en: Alphabet-numeric
zh: 英數

en: Popup input window when typing
zh: 在有輸入字根時才會彈出輸入視窗

en: Toggle virtual keyboard by clicking shape tray
zh: 在全/半形圖示上按左鍵可顯示/關閉螢幕小鍵盤

en: Show virtual keyboard on initial
zh: 啟動時顯示螢幕小鍵盤

en: Fixed input window
zh: 固定輸入視窗位置

en: Enable
zh: 啟用

en: Fixed position:
zh: 固定位置：

en: Show frame of input window
zh: 輸入視窗顯示內框

en: Set setup windows as UTILITY
zh: 把設定視窗設為 UTILITY

en: Color selection
zh: 顏色選擇

en: Custom theme color
zh: 自訂顏色主題

en: Assigned by .gtab
zh: 由 .gtab 指定

en: Send first character within Liu's IM
zh: 按空白立即送出第一字(嘸蝦米、大易)

en: Send first character within character-selection area
zh: 按滿按空白送出第一字

en: Does not send first character
zh: 按滿按空白不送出第一字(倉頡, 行列)

en: Enable all
zh: 全部開啟

en: Disable all
zh: 全部關閉

en: Behavior of Space key
zh: 空白鍵選項

en: Appearance Settings
zh: 外觀設定

en: Behavior Settings
zh: 行為

en: Preview choices
zh: 預覽/預選 字

en: Preview keycode-partial-matched choices
zh: 預選列中顯示部份符合的字

en: Vertical selection window
zh: 垂直選擇

en: Show input method names
zh: 顯示輸入法名稱

en: Auto-send when keycodes are filled
zh: 按滿字根自動送字

en: Auto-select by Tsin's database
zh: 由詞庫自動選字

en: Enable preselection
zh: 使用預選詞

en: Beep on repeated word
zh: 有重複字時，發出嗶聲

en: Allow typing mistake
zh: 可鍵入錯誤字根 (傳統)

en: Single Shift key to input Alt-Shift-phrases
zh: 可用 Shift 輸入片語 (預設為 Alt-Shift)

en: Toggle [中/英] input
zh: 切換[中/英]輸入

en: 	Use lower case letters
zh: 	用小寫字母

en: Auto-send when only one choice matched
zh: 唯一選擇時自動送出

en: Use ? as wildcard
zh: 使用？萬用字元

en: Use * as wildcard
zh: 使用＊萬用字元

en: Use ` to query same pronunciation word
zh: 使用` 查詢同音字

en: Add definitions for default input method
zh: 編輯預設輸入法的使用者外加字詞

en: Name
zh: 名稱

en: Ctrl-Alt-Toggle Key
zh: Ctrl-Alt-鍵

en: Ctrl-Shift selections
zh: 在 Ctrl-Shift 中循環

en: File Name
zh: 檔案名稱

en: Toggle input window
zh: 輸入視窗(開啟/關閉)切換

en: Remote client support (port 9999-)
zh: 支援遠端用戶端程式 (port 9999-)

en: Toggle On inputing mode by default (non-XIM only)
zh: 直接進入中文輸入狀態 (限非XIM)

en: Toggle Full-shape mode by default
zh: 直接進入全型輸入狀態

en: Toggle half-/double-width with Shift-Space
zh: 按下 shift-space 進入全形英文模式

en: Share input method state for all processes
zh: 所有程式共用相同的輸入法狀態

en: Enable Alt-Shift phrases in alphabet-numeric mode
zh: 英數狀態下可使用 alt-shift 片語

en: Enable text-to-speech
zh: 輸入的同時念出發音

en: Close symbols window after selection
zh: 符號視窗點選後自動關閉

en: Disable beep
zh: 關閉嗶聲

en: Auto-commit words ended with punctuation
zh: 結尾標點符號自動送出編輯區內容

en: speaker
zh: 發音選擇

en: (Disable)
zh: (關閉)

en: Left Shift
zh: 左 Shift

en: Right Shift
zh: 右 Shift

en: Select other same phonetic characters
zh: 選擇同音字

en: Send space to Tsin buffer
zh: 輸入空白

en: Lower case when CapsLock is on
zh: 按下 Capslock 時輸出小寫英數字

en: Keymap/Selection keys/Candidates per line
zh: 鍵盤排列方式/選擇鍵/選單每列字數

en: (Tsin) Toggle [中/英] input
zh: (詞音) 切換[中/英]輸入

en: (Tsin) When pressing spacebar...
zh: (詞音) 鍵入空白鍵

en: Enable preselection window in Tsin
zh: 詞音輸入預選詞視窗

en: Resorting choices by user's usage frequency
zh: 依使用頻率調整字的順序

en: Hide second row of Bopomofo's window
zh: 注音隱藏第二列 (注音符號)

en: Move keycodes to first row of Bopomofo's window
zh: 注音符號移至第一列

en: Enable more UTF-8 characters
zh: 使用巨大 UTF-8 字集

en: Enable tone symbols in Tsin
zh: (詞音) 輸入注音聲調符號

en: Break sentence with Escape/Tab key
zh: (詞音) 使用 Escape/Tab 斷詞

en: Show selection key behind choices
zh: 選擇鍵顯示於候選字(詞)後方

en: \ key to toggle jkx keys editing mode
zh: \ 鍵可切換 jkx 鍵編輯模式

en: Press up-arrow to query similar pronunciation words
zh: 按下 ↑ 鍵查詢近似音

en: Tsin's buffer size
zh: (詞音) 的編輯緩衝區大小

en: Failed
zh: 結果失敗

en: Success
zh: 結果成功

en: Please input filename for exporting data
zh: 請輸入要匯出的檔案名稱

en: Please input filename for importing data
zh: 請輸入要匯入的檔案名稱

en: Edit Alt-Shift phrases
zh: alt-shift 片語編輯

en: Edit symbols
zh: 符號表編輯

en: Toggle Simplified Chinese output
zh: 啟用/關閉簡體字輸出

en: Toggle virtual keyboard
zh: 顯示/隱藏輸入法鍵盤

en: Convert clipboard's Simplified Chinese to Traditional Chinese
zh: 剪貼區 簡體字->正體字

en: Lookup phonations of words in clipboard
zh: 剪貼區 注音查詢

en: Options for Tsin's database
zh: 詞庫選項

en: Export phrase database
zh: 詞庫匯出

en: Import phrase database
zh: 詞庫匯入

en: Edit phrase database
zh: 詞庫編輯

en: Learn phrases in articles
zh: 從文章學習詞

en: Import global database
zh: 匯入系統的詞庫

en: Configuration
zh: 設定

en: Settings for Bopomofo, Tsin, and Pinyin
zh: 注音/詞音/拼音設定

en: Settings for gtab input methods
zh: 倉頡/行列/大易設定

en: hime setup
zh: hime 設定/工具

en: Exit
zh: 結束

en: Click middle button to paste data you want Tslearn to learn.
zh: 按滑鼠中鍵, 貼上你要 hime-tslearn 學習的文章。

en: Label known phrases
zh: 標示已知詞

en: Add phrases
zh: 新增詞

en: Eten
zh: 倚天

en: Eten, 26 keys
zh: 倚天 26 鍵

en: Mr. Hsu's
zh: 許氏(國音,自然)

en: Pinyin
zh: 拼音

en: Pinyin, toneless
zh: 拼音無聲調

en: Mitac
zh: 神通

en: --- Add phrase to Tsin's database ---
zh: --- 加到詞庫 ---

en: 1,3,5 min
    %d,%d,%d/min
zh: 1,3,5分鐘
    %d,%d,%d/分

en: Toggle input method
zh: 開關輸入法

en: Text-to-speech
zh: 念出發音

en: Trad. to Simp. conversion tool
zh: 繁轉簡工具

en: Simp. to Trad. conversion tool
zh: 簡轉繁工具

en: Select input methods
zh: 選擇輸入法

en: Virtual keyboard
zh: 小鍵盤

en: Simplified Chinese output
zh: 輸出成簡體

en: Setup / Tools
zh: 設定/工具

en: Typing Speed
zh: 打字速度統計

en: Double-width / Simplified Chinese output
zh: 全形/簡體輸出

en: Double-width / Traditional Chinese output
zh: 全形/正體輸出

en: Half-width / Simplified Chinese output
zh: 半形/簡體輸出

en: Half-width / Traditional Chinese output
zh: 半形/正體輸出

en: Left:Toggle alphabet-numeric mode  Middle:Virtual Keyboard  Right:Preferences
zh: 左:中英切換 中:小鍵盤 右:選項

en: Left:Symbol selection tables  Right:Preferences
zh: 左鍵符號，右鍵設定

en: Auto-append after %d second(s)
zh: %d 秒後自動加入

en: Add phrase to Tsin's database
zh: 加片語到詞庫

en: Settings for Chewing
zh: 新酷音設定

en: Candidates per page
zh: 每頁候選字數

en: Space key to select candidates
zh: 空白鍵選字

en: Esc key to clear buffer
zh: ESC 鍵清空緩衝區

en: Move cursor automatically after selections
zh: 選字完畢自動跳字

en: Add phrase backwards
zh: 向後加詞

en: Encoding
zh: 內碼
