hitori master - en to ko translation catalogue (44 entries)

en: Hitori
ko: 히토리

note: Translators: the brief summary of the application as it appears in a software center.
en: Play the Hitori puzzle game
ko: 히토리 퍼즐 게임을 플레이합니다

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localise the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: puzzle;game;logic;grid;
ko: puzzle;퍼즐;game;게임;logic;로직;논리;grid;그리드;격자;

note: Translators: the name of the application as it appears in a software center
en: GNOME Hitori
ko: 그놈 히토리

note: Translators: These are the application description paragraphs in the AppData file.
en: Hitori is a logic game similar to the popular game of Sudoku.
ko: 히토리는 유명한 스도쿠와 비슷한 논리 게임입니다.

en: You play the game against the clock, aiming to eliminate all the duplicate numbers in each row and column in the fastest time. Multiple sizes of game board are supported, and you can place markers on cells to help work out the solution. If you get stuck, the game can give you a hint.
ko: 가능한한 빨리 각 행과 열의 중복된 숫자를 제거하는 게임입니다. 여러가지 크기의 게임판 크기를 지원하고, 해법을 알아내는데 도움이 되도록 칸에 표시를 할 수도 있습니다. 막힐 경우, 게임에서 힌트를 줄 수도 있습니다.

en: The GNOME Project
ko: 그놈 프로젝트

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Start a new game
ko: 새 게임 시작

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Tag a cell
ko: 칸 태깅

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Undo your last move
ko: 마지막 움직임 취소

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Redo a move
ko: 움직임 다시 실행

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Get a hint for your next move
ko: 다음 움직임에 대한 힌트 보기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show Help
ko: 도움말 표시

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show Keyboard Shortcuts
ko: 키보드 바로 가기 표시

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Quit
ko: 끝내기

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Toggle Menu
ko: 메뉴 전환

en: _New Game
ko: 새 게임(_N)

en: Board _Size
ko: 게임판 크기(_S)

en: _Keyboard Shortcuts
ko: 키보드 바로 가기(_K)

en: _Help
ko: 도움말(_H)

en: _About Hitori
ko: 히토리 정보(_A)

en: Undo your last move
ko: 마지막 움직임을 취소합니다

en: Redo a move
ko: 움직임을 다시 실행합니다

en: Get a hint for your next move
ko: 다음 움직임에 대한 힌트를 봅니다

en: Board size
ko: 게임판 크기

en: The size of the board, in cells.
ko: 게임판의 크기, 칸 수 단위.

en: Window maximized state
ko: 창 최대화

en: Whether the window is maximized.
ko: 창 최대화 여부.

en: Window position
ko: 창 위치

en: Window position (x and y).
ko: 창 위치(가로 및 세로).

en: Window size
ko: 창 크기

en: Window size (width and height).
ko: 창 크기(너비 및 높이).

en: The help contents could not be displayed
ko: 도움말 내용을 표시할 수 없습니다

en: A logic puzzle originally designed by Nikoli
ko: 니콜리에서 처음에 만든 논리 퍼즐

en: Hitori Website
ko: 히토리 홈페이지

en: Enable debug mode
ko: 디버깅 모드 사용

note: Translators: This means to choose a number as the "seed" for random number generation used when creating a board
en: Seed the board generation
ko: 보드 생성 시드

note: Options
en: - Play a game of Hitori
ko: - 히토리 게임 플레이

note: Print an error
en: Command line options could not be parsed: %s
ko: 명령행 옵션을 분석할 수 없습니다: %s

en: Do you want to stop the current game?
ko: 현재 게임을 중지하시겠습니까?

en: Keep _Playing
ko: 계속 플레이(_P)

note: Translators: The first parameter is the number of minutes which have elapsed since the start of the game; the second parameter is * the number of seconds.
en: You’ve won in a time of %02u:%02u!
ko: %02u:%02u의 시간 만에 이겼습니다!

en: _Quit
ko: 끝내기(_Q)

en: _Play Again
ko: 다시 플레이(_P)
