hitori master - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (42 entries)

note: Translators: the brief summary of the application as it appears in a software center.
en: Play the Hitori puzzle game
zh_TW: 遊玩 Hitori 解謎遊戲

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localise the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: puzzle;game;logic;grid;
zh_TW: puzzle;game;logic;grid;益智遊戲;遊戲;邏輯;

note: Translators: These are the application description paragraphs in the AppData file.
en: Hitori is a logic game similar to the popular game of Sudoku.
zh_TW: Hitori 是一種類似數獨的邏輯遨遊戲。

en: You play the game against the clock, aiming to eliminate all the duplicate numbers in each row and column in the fastest time. Multiple sizes of game board are supported, and you can place markers on cells to help work out the solution. If you get stuck, the game can give you a hint.
zh_TW: 您要在時限內完成遊戲，目標是在最短時間內清除每一欄、每一列中重複的數字。遊戲盤支援多種尺寸，您可以在格子裡放上標記來協助找出解答。如果您卡關了，遊戲可以給您提示。

en: The GNOME Project
zh_TW: GNOME 專案

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Start a new game
zh_TW: 開始新遊戲

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Highlight a cell
zh_TW: 標示格子

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Undo your last move
zh_TW: 還原上一步

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Redo a move
zh_TW: 取消還原移動

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Get a hint for your next move
zh_TW: 取得下一步提示

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show Help
zh_TW: 顯示說明

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_TW: 顯示鍵盤快捷鍵

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Quit
zh_TW: 離開

en: _New Game
zh_TW: 開新局(_N)

en: Board _Size
zh_TW: 遊戲盤大小(_S)

en: _Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_TW: 鍵盤快捷鍵(_K)

en: _Help
zh_TW: 求助(_H)

en: _About Hitori
zh_TW: 關於 Hitori(_A)

en: Undo your last move
zh_TW: 還原上一步

en: Redo a move
zh_TW: 取消復原移動

en: Get a hint for your next move
zh_TW: 給下一步的提示

en: Board size
zh_TW: 遊戲盤大小

en: The size of the board, in cells.
zh_TW: 遊戲盤大小，以格子計

en: Window maximized state
zh_TW: 視窗最大化狀態

en: Whether the window is maximized.
zh_TW: 視窗是否已最大化。

en: Window position
zh_TW: 視窗位置

en: Window position (x and y).
zh_TW: 視窗位置 (x 及 y)。

en: Window size
zh_TW: 視窗大小

en: Window size (width and height).
zh_TW: 視窗大小 (寬 和 高)。

en: The help contents could not be displayed
zh_TW: 無法顯示求助內容

en: Copyright © 2007–2010 Philip Withnall
zh_TW: 版權所有 © 2007–2010 Philip Withnall

en: A logic puzzle originally designed by Nikoli
zh_TW: 原始由 Nikoli 設計的邏輯解謎遊戲

en: Hitori Website
zh_TW: Hitori 網站

en: Enable debug mode
zh_TW: 啟用除錯模式

note: Translators: This means to choose a number as the "seed" for random number generation used when creating a board
en: Seed the board generation
zh_TW: 遊戲盤產生亂數種子

note: Options
en: - Play a game of Hitori
zh_TW: - 玩 Hitri 遊戲

note: Print an error
en: Command line options could not be parsed: %s
zh_TW: 無法分析命令列選項：%s

en: Do you want to stop the current game?
zh_TW: 您是否要停止目前的遊戲？

en: Keep _Playing
zh_TW: 繼續玩(_P)

note: Translators: The first parameter is the number of minutes which have elapsed since the start of the game; the second parameter is * the number of seconds.
en: You’ve won in a time of %02u:%02u!
zh_TW: 您已於 %02u:%02u 獲勝！

en: _Quit
zh_TW: 離開(_Q)

en: _Play Again
zh_TW: 再玩一次(_P)
