GNOME - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (45 entries)

en: Hitori
zh_CN: 数壹

note: Translators: the brief summary of the application as it appears in a software center.
en: Play the Hitori puzzle game
zh_CN: 开玩益智游戏数壹

note: Translators: Search terms to find this application. Do NOT translate or localise the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: puzzle;game;logic;grid;
zh_CN: puzzle;game;logic;grid;解谜;游戏;逻辑;网格;

note: Translators: the name of the application as it appears in a software center
en: GNOME Hitori
zh_CN: GNOME 数壹

note: Translators: These are the application description paragraphs in the AppData file.
en: Hitori is a logic game similar to the popular game of Sudoku.
zh_CN: 数壹，是一款逻辑类益智游戏，类似数独。

en: You play the game against the clock, aiming to eliminate all the duplicate numbers in each row and column in the fastest time. Multiple sizes of game board are supported, and you can place markers on cells to help work out the solution. If you get stuck, the game can give you a hint.
zh_CN: 游戏中，你要以最快的速度，消除每行每列数字中所有重复项。游戏支持多种面板尺寸，可在方格里做标记。如果思路卡住了，还可获取提示。

en: The GNOME Project
zh_CN: GNOME 项目

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Start a new game
zh_CN: 开始新谜题

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Tag a cell
zh_CN: 标记单元格

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Undo your last move
zh_CN: 撤消最后一步

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Redo a move
zh_CN: 重做移动

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Get a hint for your next move
zh_CN: 获取提示

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show Help
zh_CN: 显示帮助

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Show Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_CN: 显示快捷键

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

[ctx: shortcut window]
en: Toggle Menu
zh_CN: 切换菜单

en: _New Game
zh_CN: 新谜题(_N)

en: Board _Size
zh_CN: 面板尺寸(_S)

en: _Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_CN: 快捷键(_K)

en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

en: _About Hitori
zh_CN: 关于数壹(_A)

en: Undo your last move
zh_CN: 撤销上一次的移动

en: Redo a move
zh_CN: 重做移动

en: Get a hint for your next move
zh_CN: 获取一次游戏提示

en: Board size
zh_CN: 面板尺寸

en: The size of the board, in cells.
zh_CN: 面板尺寸，即格数。

en: Window maximized state
zh_CN: 窗口最大化状态

en: Whether the window is maximized.
zh_CN: 窗口是否已最大化。

en: Window position
zh_CN: 窗口位置

en: Window position (x and y).
zh_CN: 窗口位置（水平和竖直）。

en: Window size
zh_CN: 窗口大小

en: Window size (width and height).
zh_CN: 窗口大小（宽度与高度）。

en: The help contents could not be displayed
zh_CN: 无法显示帮助内容

en: Copyright © 2007–2010 Philip Withnall
zh_CN: 版权所有 © 2007–2010 Philip Withnall

en: A logic puzzle originally designed by Nikoli
zh_CN: 由 Nikoli 所作的一款逻辑益智游戏

en: Hitori Website
zh_CN: 数壹网站

en: Enable debug mode
zh_CN: 启用调试模式

note: Translators: This means to choose a number as the "seed" for random number generation used when creating a board
en: Seed the board generation
zh_CN: 设置生成面板的种子

note: Options
en: - Play a game of Hitori
zh_CN: - 开玩数壹游戏

note: Print an error
en: Command line options could not be parsed: %s
zh_CN: 无法解析命令行选项：%s

en: Do you want to stop the current game?
zh_CN: 要中止当前游戏么？

en: Keep _Playing
zh_CN: 继续(_P)

note: Translators: The first parameter is the number of minutes which have elapsed since the start of the game; the second parameter is * the number of seconds.
en: You’ve won in a time of %02u:%02u!
zh_CN: 你在 %02u:%02u 内获胜！

en: _Quit
zh_CN: 退出(_Q)

en: _Play Again
zh_CN: 再玩一遍(_P)
