reciteword-0.6.0 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (81 entries)

en: hardbooks
zh_CN: 疑难词库

en: my books
zh_CN: 个人单词库

en: books
zh_CN: 单词库

en: Directories
zh_CN: 目录

en: Book Name
zh_CN: 书名

en: Count
zh_CN: 单词数

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: Website
zh_CN: 网址

en: Email
zh_CN: 邮箱

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: Collect my hard words
zh_CN: 收集我的疑难单词

en: Dict
zh_CN: 词典

en: Dict initialization failed,Dict data files not found!
zh_CN: 词典初始化失败,未找到词典数据文件!

en: Type ESC to quit.
    Type Ctrl-backspace to remove the typed word in entry.
zh_CN: 按ESC键退出。
    按Ctrl-backspace清空文本框中的字符。

en: %d minutes and %d seconds
zh_CN: %d分%d秒

en: _Choose Book
zh_CN: 选书(_C)

en: _First Recite
zh_CN: 单词初记(_F)

en: _Revise
zh_CN: 强化复习(_R)

en: _Shooting
zh_CN: 趣味打靶(_S)

en: _Typing
zh_CN: 打字神功(_T)

en: R_est
zh_CN: 休闲记忆(E)

en: Kno_w
zh_CN: 词义回想(_W)

en: _Quit
zh_CN: 退出(_Q)

en: Skins
zh_CN: 皮肤

en: Fonts
zh_CN: 字体

en: Firstrecite_skim
zh_CN: 单词初记-浏览

en: Firstrecite_test
zh_CN: 单词初记-测试

en: Revise_Group
zh_CN: 复习-选组

en: Revise_Test
zh_CN: 复习-测试

en: Revise_Skim
zh_CN: 复习-再现

en: Sound
zh_CN: 声音

en: ReciteWord
zh_CN: 背单词

en: Form
zh_CN: 窗口

en: Misc
zh_CN: 其它

en: Categories
zh_CN: 分类

en: Choose the skin.You need to restart the program
    to get effect.
    
    Skin:
zh_CN: 选择皮肤。你需要重新运行本程序以生效。
    
    皮肤:

en: Choose the normal english font
zh_CN: 选择一般英文字体

en: Choose the big english font
zh_CN: 选择大英文字体

en: Choose the local language font
zh_CN: 选择中文字体

en: Local language font
zh_CN: 中文字体

en: Seting the fonts.You need to restart the program
    to get effect.
zh_CN: 设置字体。你需要重新运行本程序以生效。

en: Font:
zh_CN: 字体:

en: Use Custom font.
zh_CN: 使用自定义字体。

en: Normal english font:
zh_CN: 一般英文字体:

en: Choose
zh_CN: 选择

en: Big english font:
zh_CN: 大英文字体:

en: Local language's font:
zh_CN: 中文字体:

en: The revise_group's settings.
zh_CN: 复习-选组的设置。

en: Revise
zh_CN: 每组复习

en: times for echo group.(default:6)
zh_CN: 次。(缺省:6)

en: The Firstrecite_skim's settings.
zh_CN: 单词初记-浏览的设置。

en: Wait
zh_CN: 等待

en: milliseconds for echo word.(default:4000)
zh_CN: 毫秒后跳到下一个单词。(默认：4000)

en: The Firstrecite_test's settings.
zh_CN: 单词初记-测试的设置。

en: Show
zh_CN: 显示

en: chars as the head-char.(default:2)
zh_CN: 个字母作为头字母。(默认：2)

en: The revise_test's settings.
zh_CN: 复习-测试的设置。

en: Read word when answer is right.
zh_CN: 当答案正确时读单词。

en: The Revise_skim's settings.
zh_CN: 复习-测试的设置。

en: Show word for
zh_CN: 单词停留显示

en: milliseconds.(default:1000)
zh_CN: 毫秒。(默认：1000)

en: Show meaning for
zh_CN: 词意停留显示

en: milliseconds.(default:2000)
zh_CN: 毫秒。(默认：2000)

en: Sound settings.
zh_CN: 声音设置。

en: Play sound.
zh_CN: 播放声音。

en: Play sound event.
zh_CN: 播放事件音效。

en: Play read word's sound.
zh_CN: 读单词。

en: Cat_egories:
zh_CN: 类别(_E)

en: Preferences
zh_CN: 选项

en: Not implement yet!
zh_CN: 尚未实现！

en: Record
zh_CN: 成绩

en: You had firsterecited %ld words,revised %ld words.
zh_CN: 你已经单词初记了 %ld 个单词，强化复习了 %ld 个单词。

en: found %ld groups in total
zh_CN: 共找到 %ld 个要复习的组

en: G%d
zh_CN: 组%d

en: %dth test
zh_CN: 第%d次测试

en: Temporary test.
zh_CN: 临时测试。

en: My Hard Words
zh_CN: 我的疑难单词

en: this is the user's hard words book
zh_CN: 这是用户的疑难单词书库

en: en. Note:translate it to your locale, like en or zh_CN. Only this word.
zh_CN: zh_CN

en: forked from reciteword by Hu Zheng http://reciteword.cosoft.org.cn/
zh_CN: 基于 reciteword: http://reciteword.cosoft.org.cn/

en: Copyright Contributors of ho22bus
zh_CN: ho22bus 贡献者
