homebank - en to ko translation catalogue (426 entries)

en: HomeBank
ko: 홈 뱅크

en: Personal finance
ko: 개인 금융

en: Free, easy, personal accounting for everyone
ko: 모두를 위한 쉬운 무료 개인 회계

en: finance;accounting;budget;personal;money;
ko: 금융;회계;예산;개인;돈;

en: HomeBank is a free software (as in "free speech" and also as in "free beer") that will assist you to manage your personal accounting.
ko: 홈뱅크는 귀하의 개인 회계를 관리하는 데 도움이되는 무료 소프트웨어( "무료 언론"이나 "무료 맥주"와 같은)입니다 .

en: It is designed to easy to use and be able to analyse your personal finance in detail using powerful filtering tools and beautiful graphs.
ko: 강력한 필터링 도구와 아름다운 그래프를 사용하여 사용하기 쉽고 개인 재무를 자세하게 분석 할 수 있습니다.

en: If you are looking for a completely free and easy way to manage your personal accounting then HomeBank should be the software of choice.
ko: 개인 회계를 관리 할 수있는 완전히 무료이고 쉬운 방법을 찾고 있다면 홈뱅크를 선택 하셔야 합니다.

en: All transactions
ko: 모든 거래

en: There is %d group of similar transactions
ko: 유사한 거래 그룹이 %d 개 있습니다.

en: No similar transaction were found !
ko: 유사한 거래가 발견되지 않았습니다!

en: No inconsistency found !
ko: 일치하지 않는 항목이 없습니다!

en: Every transaction amount will be divided by %.6f.
ko: 모든 거래 금액은 %.6f 로  나뉩니다.

en: _Convert
ko: 변환(_C)

en: No transaction changed
ko: 변경된 거래 없음

en: transaction changed: %d
ko: 변경된 거래: %d

en: Automatic assignment result
ko: 자동으로 할당된 결과

en: _Create
ko: 만들기(_C)

en: _Delete
ko: 삭제(_D)

en: Are you sure you want to change the status to None?
ko: 상태를 없음으로 변경 하시겠습니까?

en: Some transaction in your selection are already Reconciled.
ko: 선택한 항목의 일부 거래가 이미 조정되었습니다.

en: _Change
ko: 바꾸기(_C)

en: Are you sure you want to toggle the status Reconciled?
ko: 조정됨 상태를 토글 하시겠습니까?

en: _Toggle
ko: 토글(_T)

en: %d transactions
ko: %d 거래

en: _Add...
ko: 추가(_A)...

en: _Inherit...
ko: 상속(_I)...

en: _Edit...
ko: 편집(_E)...

en: _Multiple Edit...
ko: 다중 편집(_M)...

en: _Status
ko: 상태 (_S)

en: _None
ko: 소속 없음(_N)

en: _Cleared
ko: 비우기(_C)

en: _Reconciled
ko: 조정(_R)

en: Create template...
ko: 템플릿 만들기...

en: _Delete...
ko: 삭제(_D)...

en: _Up
ko: 위(_U)

en: _Down
ko: 아래(_D)

en: A_ccount
ko: 계좌(_C)

en: Export QIF...
ko: QIF 내보내기...

en: Export CSV...
ko: CSV 내보내기...

en: Print...
ko: 인쇄...

en: _Close
ko: 닫기(_C)

note: #1818052 wish: copy/paste one/multiple transaction(s)
en: _Edit
ko: 편집(_E)

en: Copy
ko: 복사

en: Paste
ko: 붙여넣기

en: Transacti_on
ko: 거래(_O)

en: _Find
ko: 찾기(_F)

en: _Tools
ko: 도구(_T)

en: Mark duplicate...
ko: 중복 표시...

en: Auto. assignments
ko: 자동. 할당

en: _Filter...
ko: 필터(_F)...

en: Convert to Euro...
ko: 유로화로 변경...

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Add a new transaction
ko: 새로운 거래 추가

en: Inherit
ko: 상속

en: Inherit from the active transaction
ko: 활성 거래에서 상속

note: widget = gtk_button_new_with_mnemonic(_("_Edit"));
en: Edit
ko: 편집

en: Edit the active transaction
ko: 활성 거래 편집

en: Toggle cleared for selected transaction(s)
ko: 선택된 거래 비우기 토글

en: Toggle reconciled for selected transaction(s)
ko: 선택된 거래 조정됨 토글

en: Edit multiple transaction
ko: 다중 거래 편집

en: Create template
ko: 템플릿 만들기

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: Delete selected transaction(s)
ko: 선택된 거래 삭제

en: Up
ko: 위

en: Down
ko: 아래

en: (closed)
ko: (닫힘)

en: %s - HomeBank
ko: %s - 홈뱅크

note: info bar for duplicate
en: _Refresh
ko: 새로 고침(_R)

en: _Range:
ko: 범위(_R):

en: _Type:
ko: 종류(_T):

en: _Status:
ko: 상태(_S):

en: Open the list filter
ko: 목록 필터 열기

en: Refresh results
ko: 결과 새로 고침

note: widget = gtk_button_new_with_mnemonic (_("Reset _filters"));
en: _Reset
ko: 재설정(_R)

en: Print
ko: 인쇄

note: TRANSLATORS: this is for Euro specific users, a toggle to display in 'Minor' currency
en: Euro _minor
ko: 유로 마이너(_M)

en: Today:
ko: 오늘:

en: Future:
ko: 미래:

en: Revert unsaved changes to file '%s'?
ko: 저장되지 않은 변경사항을 파일 '%s'로 되돌리시겠습니까?

en: - Changes made to the file will be permanently lost
    - File will be reloaded from the last save (.xhb~)
ko: - 파일에 대한 변경 사항은 영구적으로 손실됩니다.
    - 파일은 마지막으로 저장된 (.xhb ~)에서 다시로드됩니다.

en: _Revert
ko: 되돌리기(_R)

en: Are you sure you want to anonymize the file?
ko: 파일을 익명화 하시겠습니까?

en: Proceeding will anonymize any text, 
    like 'account x', 'payee y', 'memo z', ...
ko: 익명화를 진행하게 되면 모든 텍스트가 
    '계정 x', '수취인 y', '메모 z'와 같이 변경됩니다.

en: _Anonymize
ko: 익명화(_A)

en: Welcome to HomeBank
ko: 홈뱅크에 오신것을 환경합니다.

en: Create a _new file
ko: 새 파일 만들기(_N)

en: _Open an existing file
ko: 기존 파일 열기(_O)

en: Open the _example file
ko: 예제 파일 열기(_E)

en: Read HomeBank _Manual
ko: 홈뱅크 메뉴얼 읽기(_M)

en: Configure _preferences
ko: 활경 설정(_P)

en: _Open backup
ko: 백업 열기(_O)

en: Unable to open '%s', the file does not exist.
ko: '%s' 파일을 열 수 없습니다. 파일이 없습니다.

en: Unknown error
ko: 알 수 없는 오류

en: I/O error for file '%s'.
ko: '%s'파일의 입출력 에러

en: The file '%s' is not a valid HomeBank file.
ko: '%s'파일은 유효한 홈뱅크 파일이 아닙니다.

en: The file '%s' was saved with a higher version of HomeBank
    and cannot be loaded by the current version.
ko: '%s'파일은 더 높은 버전의 홈뱅크에서 저장되어
    이 버전의 홈뱅크에서 불러 올 수 없습니다.

en: File error
ko: 파일 오류

en: The file has been modified since reading it.
ko: 파일이 읽혀진 후 수정되었습니다.

en: If you save it, all the external changes could be lost. Save it anyway?
ko: 저장하면, 외부에서 바꾼 것을 잃어버리게 됩니다. 저장하겠습니까?

en: S_ave Anyway
ko: 어쨋든 저장(_A)

en: _File
ko: 파일(_F)

en: _New
ko: 새로 만들기(_N)

en: _Open...
ko: 열기(_O)...

en: Open _Recent
ko: 최근 문서 열기(_R)

en: _Save
ko: 저장(_S)

en: Save _As...
ko: 다른 이름으로 저장(_A)...

en: Import...
ko: 가져오기...

en: Export as QIF...
ko: QIF로 내보내기...

en: Revert
ko: 복원

en: Restore backup
ko: 백업 복원

en: Properties...
ko: 설정...

en: _Quit
ko: 끝내기(_Q)

en: Preferences...
ko: 기본 설정...

en: _View
ko: 보기(_V)

en: _Toolbar
ko: 도구모음(_T)

en: Euro minor
ko: 마이너 유로

en: _Manage
ko: 관리(_M)

en: Acc_ounts...
ko: 계정(_O)...

en: _Payees...
ko: 수취인(_P)...

en: Categories...
ko: 범주...

en: Scheduled/Template...
ko: 스케쥴/템플릿...

en: Budget...
ko: 예산...

en: Assignments...
ko: 할당...

en: Currencies...
ko: 통화...

en: Tags...
ko: 태그...

en: _Transactions
ko: 거래(_T)

en: Add...
ko: 추가...

en: Show...
ko: 보기...

en: Show all...
ko: 모두 보기...

en: Set scheduler...
ko: 스케쥴러 설정...

en: Post scheduled
ko: 예정된 게시

en: _Reports
ko: 보고서(_R)

en: _Statistics...
ko: 통계(_S)...

en: _Trend Time...
ko: 경향 시간(_T)...

en: B_udget...
ko: 예산(_U)...

en: _Vehicle cost...
ko: 차량 비용(_V)...

en: Show welcome dialog...
ko: 환영 창 보기...

en: File statistics...
ko: 파일 통계...

en: Anonymize...
ko: 익명화...

en: _Help
ko: 도움말(_H)

en: _Contents
ko: 목차(_C)

en: Get Help Online...
ko: 온라인에서 도움받기...

en: Check for updates...
ko: 업데이트 확인...

en: Release Notes
ko: 릴리즈 정보

en: Report a Problem...
ko: 문제점 보고...

en: Translate this Application...
ko: 이 응용 프로그램 번역...

en: _About
ko: 정보(_A)

en: Create a new file
ko: 새 파일 만들기

en: Open
ko: 열기

en: Open a file
ko: 파일 열기

en: Open a recently used file
ko: 최근에 열었던 파일을 엽니다

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Save the current file
ko: 현재 파일 저장

note: g_string_append (node, "account" ); 5.2 Account is always created but not visible for BOOK column : Account gtk_assistant_set_page_title (GTK_ASSISTANT (data->assistant), page, _("Transaction")); gtk_assistant_set_page_title (GTK_ASSISTANT (data->assistant), page, genacc->name); header
en: Account
ko: 계정

note: g_string_append (node, "payee" ); column: Payee column : Payee payee header { REPORT_SRC_SUBCATEGORY,	N_("Subcategory") },
en: Payee
ko: 수취인

note: g_string_append (node, "category" ); column: Category column : Category category header = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = =
en: Category
ko: 범주

note: column: Income
en: Budget
ko: 예산

en: Show
ko: 보기

en: Shows selected account transactions
ko: 선택한 계정 거래 보기

en: Add transactions
ko: 거래 추가

en: Open the Statistics report
ko: 통계 보고서 열기

en: Open the Trend Time report
ko: 경향 시간 보고서 열기

note: g_string_append (node, "balance" ); column: Balance
en: Balance
ko: 잔고

en: Open the Balance report
ko: 잔액 보고서 열기

en: Open the Budget report
ko: 예산 보고서 열기

en: Vehicle cost
ko: 차량 비용

en: Open the Vehicle cost report
ko: 차량 비용 보고서 열기

en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: Donate
ko: 기부하기

note: Future
en: Future
ko: 미래

en: (no category)
ko: (분류 없음)

en: invalid CSV format
ko: 잘못된 CSV 형식

en: Unknown
ko: 알 수 없음

en: (no payee)
ko: (수취인 없음)

en: (no group)
ko: (그룹 없음)

note: todo: will be innacurrate here if fiscal year start not 1/jan TRANSLATORS: printf string for year of quarter Q, ex. 2019-Q4 for quarter 4 of 2019
en: %d-q%d
ko: %d-%d분기

en: Output version information and exit
ko: 버전 정보를 출력하고 끝냄

en: [FILE]
ko: [파일]

en: Browser error.
ko: 브라우저 오류.

en: Could not display the URL '%s'
ko: '%s' URL을 표시할 수 없습니다

en: HomeBank options
ko: 홈뱅크 옵션

en: (no institution)
ko: (기관 없음)

en: Your accounts
ko: 내 계좌

en: Show all
ko: 모두 보기

en: Expand all
ko: 모두 펴기

en: Collapse all
ko: 모두 접기

en: No transaction to add
ko: 추가 할 거래 없음

en: transaction added: %d
ko: %d 거래가 추가되었습니다.

en: Check scheduled transactions result
ko: 예정된 거래 결과를 확인

en: maximum post date
ko: 최대 게시일

note: column: Total
en: Total
ko: 합계

en: _Skip
ko: 건너뛰기(_S)

note: TRANSLATORS: Posting a scheduled transaction is the action to materialize it into its target account. TRANSLATORS: Before that action the automated transaction occurrence is pending and not yet really existing.
en: _Post
ko: 게시(_P)

en: Other
ko: 기타

en: imported account
ko: 가져오기 된 계좌

en: Grand total
ko: 총 합계

en: Accounts
ko: 계좌

note: Today
en: Today
ko: 오늘

en: - split -
ko: - 분할 -

note: g_string_append (node, "date" ); header
en: Date
ko: 날짜

note: g_string_append (node, "info" );
en: Info
ko: 정보

note: g_string_append (node, "memo" ); column: Memo memo
en: Memo
ko: 메모

note: g_string_append (node, "amount" ); column: Amount amount header 5.7.1
en: Amount
ko: 금액

note: g_string_append (node, "tags" );
en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Match
ko: 일치

note: header
en: Status
ko: 상태

note: column: Expense
en: Expense
ko: 지출

note: column: Income
en: Income
ko: 수입

note: column: Result
en: Result
ko: 결과

en: Average
ko: 평균

note: TRANSLATORS: title of list column to inform the scheduled transaction is Late
en: Late
ko: 최신

en: Next date
ko: 다음 날짜

en: List
ko: 목록

en: View results as list
ko: 목록으로 결과 보기

en: Line
ko: 선

en: View results as lines
ko: 선 그래프로 결과 보기

en: Detail
ko: 상세 정보

en: Toggle detail
ko: 세부사항 토글

en: Refresh
ko: 새로 고침

en: Balance report
ko: 잔액 보고서

en: Display
ko: 표시

en: Date filter
ko: 날짜 필터

en: _From:
ko: 시작

en: _To:
ko: 종료

en: Select:
ko: 선택:

en: All
ko: 모두

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Invert
ko: 반전

note: column: Expense
en: Spent
ko: 지출

en: Month
ko: 월

en:  over
ko:  초과

en:  left
ko:  남음

en:  under
ko:  미만

en: View results as stack bars
ko: 결과를 스택 막대로 보기

note: gtk_widget_set_halign (menu, GTK_ALIGN_END);
en: _Result to clipboard
ko: 결과를 클립보드로(_R)

en: _Result to CSV
ko: 결과를 CSV로(_R)

en: _Detail to clipboard
ko: 세부사항을 클립보드로(_D)

en: _Detail to CSV
ko: 세부사항을 CSV(_D)

en: No account is defined to be part of the budget.
ko: 예산의 일부로 계좌가 정의되지 않았습니다.

en: You should include some accounts from the account dialog.
ko: 계좌 다이얼로그 화면으로 어떠한 계좌라도 포함시켜야합니다.

en: Budget report
ko: 예산 보고서

en: Mode:
ko: 모드:

en: Only out of budget
ko: 예산 초과만

en: Result:
ko: 결과:

en: Budget:
ko: 예산:

en: Spent:
ko: 지출:

en: Column
ko: 열

en: View results as column
ko: 결과를 열로 보기

en: View results as donut
ko: 결과를 도넛으로 보기

en: Toggle legend
ko: 범례 토글

en: Rate
ko: 비율

en: Toggle rate
ko: 평가 토글

en: Filter
ko: 필터

en: Edit filter
ko: 필터 편집

en: Statistics Report
ko: 통계 보고서

en: _View by:
ko: 보기(_V):

en: Total:
ko: 합계:

en: Income:
ko: 수입:

en: Expense:
ko: 지출:

en: Average: %s
ko: 평균: %s

en: Trend Time Report
ko: 경향 시간 보고서

en: _Cumulate
ko: 누적(_C)

note: LST_CAR_DATE, LST_CAR_MEMO, LST_CAR_METER, LST_CAR_FUEL, LST_CAR_PRICE, LST_CAR_AMOUNT, LST_CAR_DIST, LST_CAR_100KM column: Memo column = gtk_tree_view_column_new(); gtk_tree_view_column_set_title(column, _("Memo")); gtk_tree_view_append_column (GTK_TREE_VIEW(view), column); renderer = gtk_cell_rend
en: Meter
ko: 미터

note: column: Fuel load
en: Fuel
ko: 연료

note: column: Price by unit
en: Price
ko: 가격

note: column: Distance done
en: Dist.
ko: 거리.

en: Export
ko: 내보내기

en: Export as CSV
ko: CSV로 내보내기

en: Vehicle cost report
ko: 차량 비용 보고서

note: label = make_label_widget(_("Vehi_cle:")); #2001566 make label consistent with properties dialog
en: _Category:
ko: 범주

en: Meter:
ko: 미터:

en: Consumption:
ko: 소비량:

en: Fuel cost:
ko: 연료 비용:

en: Other cost:
ko: 기타 비용:

en: Total cost:
ko: 비용 합계:

note: setting wrap causes O(n^2) performance regression because after every insert the drop-down list size is re-computed. gtk_combo_box_set_wrap_width(GTK_COMBO_BOX(data->CY_template), 0); populate template
en: (none)
ko: (없음)

en: Visible
ko: 보임

en: Account name
ko: 계좌 이름

en: Error
ko: 오류

en: Cannot add an account '%s',
    this name already exists.
ko: '%s' 계좌를 추가할 수 없습니다.
    이 이름은 이미 사용중입니다.

en: Cannot delete account '%s'
ko: '%s' 계좌를 지울 수 없습니다.

en: If you delete an account, it will be permanently lost.
ko: 계좌를 해지하면 다시는 복구할 수 없습니다.

en: Manage Accounts
ko: 계정 관리

en: Rename
ko: 이름 바꾸기

en: General
ko: 일반

en: _Group:
ko: 그룹(_G):

en: _Currency:
ko: 통화(_C) :

en: Notes:
ko: 메모:

en: Automation
ko: 자동화

en: Misc.
ko: 기타.

en: Ever_y:
ko: 간격(_y):

en: More options
ko: 추가 옵션

en: posts
ko: 게시글

en: Template
ko: 서식

en: Overwrite
ko: 덮어쓰기

note: column : Search
en: Search
ko: 검색

note: column : Notes
en: Notes
ko: 노트

note: GTK_FILE_CHOOSER_ACTION_OPEN,
en: _Cancel
ko: 취소(_C)

en: _OK
ko: 확인(_O)

en: Condition
ko: 조건

note: label = make_label_widget(_("Con_tains:"));
en: _Search:
ko: 검색(_S):

en: Case sensitive
ko: 대소문자 구분

en: Regular expression
ko: 정규 표현식

en: _Payee:
ko: 지불대상

en: Pay_ment:
ko: 지불수단

en: _Title:
ko: 제목(_T):

en: _Add
ko: 추가(_A)

en: Not found
ko: 찾지 못함

en: _Name:
ko: 이름(_N):

en: File Options
ko: 파일 옵션

en: Choose Currencies
ko: 통화 선택

en: Choose Categories
ko: 카테고리 선택

en: Create Account
ko: 계정 생성

en: Valid
ko: 유효함

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: _Open
ko: 열기(_O)

en: QIF files
ko: QIF 파일

en: OFX/QFX files
ko: OFX/QFX 파일

en: CSV files
ko: CSV 파일

en: All files
ko: 모든 파일

en: skipped
ko: 건너뜀

en: Don't show this again
ko: 이 메시지를 다시 표시하지 않음

note: TRANSLATORS: there is a spinner on the left of this label, and so you have 0....x days of date tolerance TRANSLATORS: there is a spinner on the left of this label, and so you have 0....x days in advance the current date
en: days
ko: 일

en: Welcome
ko: 환영합니다

note: gtk_assistant_set_page_type (GTK_ASSISTANT (assistant), page, GTK_ASSISTANT_PAGE_PROGRESS);
en: Import
ko: 가져오기

en: Confirmation
ko: 확인

en: File format error
ko: 문제가 있는 파일

en: _Clear
ko: 지우기(_C)

en: Budget for %s
ko: %s의 예산

note: create window
en: Manage Budget
ko: 예산 관리

en: Balance:
ko: 잔액:

en: Options
ko: 선택 사항

en: Jan
ko: 1월

en: Feb
ko: 2월

en: Mar
ko: 3월

en: Apr
ko: 4월

en: May
ko: 5월

en: Jun
ko: 6월

en: Jul
ko: 7월

en: Aug
ko: 8월

en: Oct
ko: 10월

en: Nov
ko: 11월

en: Dec
ko: 12월

en: Summary
ko: 요약

en: Totals
ko: 전체

en: Monthly
ko: 매달

en: Add a category
ko: 카테고리 추가

en: _Apply
ko: 적용(_A)

en: Category name
ko: 카테고리 이름

en: Remove category
ko: 카테고리 제거

en: Merge
ko: 병합하기

note: Clear Input
en: Clear input
ko: 입력 지우기

en: _Income
ko: 수입(_I)

en: Manage Categories
ko: 범주 관리

en: Symbol
ko: 기호

en: Last modified
ko: 마지막 변경

en: Currency
ko: 통화

en: Format
ko: 포맷

en: _Customize
ko: 사용자 지정(_C)

en: _Symbol:
ko: 기호(_S):

en: _Frac digits:
ko: 소수점 아래 자릿수(_F):

en: ISO Code
ko: ISO 코드

en: Currencies
ko: 화폐 단위

en: Transaction
ko: 트랜잭션

note: header
en: Tag
ko: 태그

en: Upgrade
ko: 업그레이드

en: Currency:
ko: 통화:

en: Export as QIF
ko: QIF로 내보내기

en: Import from CSV
ko: CSV에서 들여오기

en: HomeBank files
ko: 홈뱅크 파일

en: File backup
ko: 파일 백업

en: Close _without saving
ko: 저장하지 않고 닫기(_W)

en: Folder:
ko: 폴더:

en: Export as PDF
ko: PDF로 내보내기

en: _Info:
ko: 정보(_I):

en: Scheduled transactions
ko: 예약된 거래

en: Manage Payees
ko: 수취인 관리

en: Interface
ko: 인터페이스

en: System defaults
ko: 시스템 기본값

en: Icons only
ko: 아이콘만

en: Text only
ko: 텍스트만

en: Text under icons
ko: 아이콘 아래 텍스트

en: Text beside icons
ko: 아이콘 옆에 텍스트

en: Ignore
ko: 무시

en: Show by _amount
ko: 금액으로 보기(_A)

en: Show _details
ko: 상세 정보 보기(_D)

en: _Toolbar:
ko: 도구 막대(_T):

note: widget = gtk_check_button_new_with_mnemonic (_("Enable rows in alternating colors")); data->CM_ruleshint = widget;
en: _Grid line:
ko: 안내선

en: Gtk settings
ko: Gtk 설정

en: _Expense:
ko: 지출(_E):

en: _Income:
ko: 수입(_I):

en: _Warning:
ko: 경고(_W):

en: _Import:
ko: 들여오기(_I):

en: _Export:
ko: 내보내기(_E):

en: Load last opened file
ko: 최근 연 파일 불러오기

en: Post pending scheduled transactions
ko: 게시 대기중인 예정 거래 스케쥴

en: Preferences
ko: 기본 설정

en: A_ccount:
ko: 계좌

en: Add transaction
ko: 거래 추가

en: Inherit transaction
ko: 상속 거래

en: _Date:
ko: 날짜(_D):

en: Year
ko: 년

en: Day
ko: 일

en: Week
ko: 주

en: Quarter
ko: 분기

en: Include
ko: 포함

en: Exclude
ko: 제외

en: (no type)
ko: (유형 없음)

en: Bank
ko: 은행

en: Cash
ko: 현금

en: Asset
ko: 자산

en: Credit card
ko: 신용 카드

en: Liability
ko: 부채

en: Exp. & Inc.
ko: 수입과 지출

en: January
ko: 1월

en: February
ko: 2월

en: March
ko: 3월

en: April
ko: 4월

en: June
ko: 6월

en: July
ko: 7월

en: August
ko: 8월

en: September
ko: 9월

en: October
ko: 10월

en: November
ko: 11월

en: December
ko: 12월

en: Sep
ko: 9월
