en to zh translation catalogue (944 entries)

en: Personal finance
zh: 个人理财

en: Free, easy, personal accounting for everyone
zh: 免费、方便、适合所有人的个人财务软件

en: finance;accounting;budget;personal;money;
zh: 财务，会计，预算，个人，现金

en: HomeBank is a free software (as in "free speech" and also as in "free beer") that will assist you to manage your personal accounting.
zh: HomeBank 是协助您管理个人财务的自由软件。

en: It is designed to easy to use and be able to analyse your personal finance in detail using powerful filtering tools and beautiful graphs.
zh: 它易于使用，并能将您的个人财务状况用强大的过滤工具和美丽的图表展现出来。

en: If you are looking for a completely free and easy way to manage your personal accounting then HomeBank should be the software of choice.
zh: 如果您在寻找完全免费且易用的个人财务软件，HomeBank 应该是不二之选。

en: All transactions
zh: 所有交易

en: There is %d group of similar transactions
zh: 有 %d 组类似交易

en: No similar transaction were found !
zh: 未发现相似交易

en: Check internal transfer result
zh: 检查内部转账结果

en: No inconsistency found !
zh: 没有发现不一致！

en: Inconsistency were found: %d
    do you want to review and fix?
zh: 检测到 %d 处差异，是否检查并修复？

en: Every transaction amount will be divided by %.6f.
zh: 每笔交易金额将被除以 %.6f。

en: Are you sure you want to convert this account to Euro as Major currency?
zh: 确定将欧元设为该账户的主要货币吗？

en: _Convert
zh: 转换(_C)

en: No transaction changed
zh: 没有交易被修改

en: transaction changed: %d
zh: 修改的交易数：%d

en: Automatic assignment result
zh: 自动归类结果

en: Are you sure you want to create assignment from the %d selected transaction?
zh: 确定从选中的 %d 项交易创建归类吗？

en: _Create
zh: 创建(_C)

en: Create Assignment
zh: 创建归类

en: %d created with a prefilled icon
zh: 创建了 %d 项并设定图标

en: Are you sure you want to create template from the %d selected transaction?
zh: 确定从选中的 %d 项交易创建模板吗？

en: Create Template
zh: 创建模版

en: Are you sure you want to delete the %d selected transaction?
zh: 确定删除选中的 %d 项交易吗？

en: If you delete a transaction, it will be permanently lost.
zh: 交易删除后不可恢复。

en: _Delete
zh: 删除(_D)

en: Are you sure you want to change the status to None?
zh: 确定修改状态为空吗？

en: Some transaction in your selection are already Reconciled.
zh: 您选中的部分交易已核对。

en: _Change
zh: 更改(_C)

en: Are you sure you want to toggle the status Reconciled?
zh: 确定切换核对状态吗？

en: _Toggle
zh: 切换(_T)

en: %d transactions
zh: %d 笔交易

en: %d transactions, %d selected, avg: %s, sum: %s (%s - %s)
zh: %d 笔交易，选中 %d 笔；平均 %s，合计 %s（%s - %s）

en: Locked. Click to unlock
zh: 已锁定。点击解锁。

en: Unlocked. Click to lock
zh: 已解锁。点击锁定。

en: _Add...
zh: 添加(_A)...

en: _Inherit...
zh: 套用(_I)...

en: _Edit...
zh: 编辑(_E)...

en: _Multiple Edit...
zh: 编辑多项(_M)...

en: _Status
zh: 状态(_S)

en: _None
zh: 无(_N)

en: _Cleared
zh: 已结清(_C)

en: _Reconciled
zh: 已核对(_R)

en: View _Split
zh: 拆分视图(_S)

en: Copy raw amount
zh: 复制原始金额

en: Create template...
zh: 创建模板...

en: Create assignment...
zh: 创建归类...

en: _Delete...
zh: 删除(_D)...

en: _Up
zh: 上移(_U)

en: _Down
zh: 下移(_D)

en: A_ccount
zh: 账户(_C)

en: Export QIF...
zh: 导出 QIF...

en: Export CSV...
zh: 导出 CSV...

en: Print...
zh: 打印...

en: Browse Website
zh: 访问网站

en: _Close
zh: 关闭(_C)

note: #1818052 wish: copy/paste one/multiple transaction(s)
en: _Edit
zh: 编辑(_E)

en: Copy
zh: 复制

en: Paste
zh: 粘贴

en: Paste (today)
zh: 粘贴

en: Transacti_on
zh: 交易(_O)

en: _Find
zh: 查找(_F)

en: _Tools
zh: 工具(_T)

en: Mark duplicate...
zh: 标记为重复...

en: Check internal transfer
zh: 检查内部转账

en: Auto. assignments
zh: 自动归类

en: _Filter...
zh: 过滤(_F)...

en: Convert to Euro...
zh: 兑换成欧元…

en: Add
zh: 添加

en: Add a new transaction
zh: 添加一笔交易

en: Inherit
zh: 套用

en: Inherit from the active transaction
zh: 套用所选交易

note: widget = gtk_button_new_with_mnemonic(_("_Edit"));
en: Edit
zh: 编辑

en: Edit the active transaction
zh: 编辑所选交易

note: Cleared
en: Cleared
zh: 已结清

en: Toggle cleared for selected transaction(s)
zh: 切换所选交易的结清状态

note: Reconciled
en: Reconciled
zh: 已核对

en: Toggle reconciled for selected transaction(s)
zh: 切换所选交易的核对状态

en: Edit Multiple
zh: 编辑多个

en: Edit multiple transaction
zh: 编辑多个交易选项

en: Create template
zh: 创建模板

en: Delete
zh: 删除

en: Delete selected transaction(s)
zh: 删除所选交易

en: Up
zh: 上移

en: Move transaction up
zh: 交易上移

en: Down
zh: 下移

en: Move transaction down
zh: 交易下移

en: Reconciled changes is
zh: 锁定已核对的变化

en: (closed)
zh: 关闭

note: info bar for duplicate
en: _Refresh
zh: 刷新(_R)

en: _Range:
zh: 范围(_R)：

note: #2008521 set more accurate tooltip
en: Toggle show %d days ahead
zh: 切换显示未来 %d 天

en: _Type:
zh: 类型(_T)：

en: _Status:
zh: 状态(_S)：

en: Open the list filter
zh: 打开过滤器

en: Refresh results
zh: 刷新

note: widget = gtk_button_new_with_mnemonic (_("Reset _filters"));
en: _Reset
zh: 重置(_R)

en: Print
zh: 打印

note: TRANSLATORS: this is for Euro specific users, a toggle to display in 'Minor' currency
en: Euro _minor
zh: 以次要货币显示(_M)

note: account name
en: Reconciled:
zh: 已核对：

en: Cleared:
zh: 已结清：

en: Today:
zh: 今天：

en: Future:
zh: 将来：

en: Revert unsaved changes to file '%s'?
zh: 确定撤销文件“%s”未保存的更改吗？

en: - Changes made to the file will be permanently lost
    - File will be reloaded from the last save (.xhb~)
zh: · 对该文件的更改将永久丢失
    · 将重新加载上次存档（.xhb~）

en: _Revert
zh: 撤销(_R)

en: Are you sure you want to anonymize the file?
zh: 确定匿名化该文件吗？

en: Proceeding will anonymize any text, 
    like 'account x', 'payee y', 'memo z', ...
zh: 所有文本将被匿名化， 
    如“帐户 X”、“交易人 Y”、“备忘 Z”...

en: _Anonymize
zh: 匿名化(_A)

en: Welcome to HomeBank
zh: 欢迎使用 HomeBank

note: label = make_label (_("What do you want to do:"), 0, 0); gimp_label_set_attributes(GTK_LABEL(label), PANGO_ATTR_WEIGHT, PANGO_WEIGHT_BOLD, -1); gtk_box_pack_start (GTK_BOX (mainvbox), label, FALSE, FALSE, 0);
en: Open _last opened file
zh: 打开上次使用的文件(_L)

en: Create a _new file
zh: 新建文件(_N)

en: _Open an existing file
zh: 打开已存在的文件(_O)

en: Open the _example file
zh: 打开示例文件(_E)

en: Read HomeBank _Manual
zh: 查阅 HomeBank 手册(_M)

en: Configure _preferences
zh: 配置首选项(_P)

en: Show this window next time
zh: 下次仍打开此窗口

en: You are about to open the backup file '%s'.
    
    Are you sure you want to do this?
zh: 确定打开备份文件“%s”吗？

en: Open the backup file?
zh: 打开备份文件？

en: _Open backup
zh: 打开备份(_O)

en: Unable to open '%s', the file does not exist.
zh: 无法打开“%s”，该文件不存在。

en: Unknown error
zh: 未知错误

en: I/O error for file '%s'.
zh: 文件“%s”发生读写错误。

en: The file '%s' is not a valid HomeBank file.
zh: 文件“%s”不是有效的 HomeBank 文件。

en: The file '%s' was saved with a higher version of HomeBank
    and cannot be loaded by the current version.
zh: 文件“%s”由较高版本的 HomeBank 保存，
    无法用当前版本打开。

en: File error
zh: 文件错误

en: The file has been modified since reading it.
zh: 该文件自上次读取以来已被更改。

en: If you save it, all the external changes could be lost. Save it anyway?
zh: 如果您保存的话，外部的所有更改都将丢失。仍然保存吗？

en: S_ave Anyway
zh: 仍然保存(_A)

en: Clear
zh: 清空

en: _File
zh: 文件(_F)

en: _New
zh: 新建(_N)

en: _Open...
zh: 打开(_O)...

en: Open _Recent
zh: 打开最近文件(_R)

en: _Save
zh: 保存(_S)

en: Save _As...
zh: 另存为(_A)...

en: Import...
zh: 导入...

en: Export as QIF...
zh: 导出为 QIF...

en: Revert
zh: 恢复

en: Restore backup
zh: 还原备份

en: Properties...
zh: 属性...

en: _Quit
zh: 退出(_Q)

en: Preferences...
zh: 首选项...

en: _View
zh: 视图(_V)

en: _Toolbar
zh: 工具栏(_T)

en: T_otal Chart
zh: 总图(_O)

en: T_ime Chart
zh: 时间图(_I)

en: _Bottom Lists
zh: 底部列表(_B)

en: Euro minor
zh: 欧元

en: _Manage
zh: 管理(_M)

en: Wallet...
zh: 钱包...

en: Acc_ounts...
zh: 账户(_O)...

en: _Payees...
zh: 交易人(_P)...

en: Categories...
zh: 类别...

en: Scheduled/Template...
zh: 计划/模板...

en: Budget...
zh: 预算...

en: Budget (table view)...
zh: 预算（表视图）...

en: Assignments...
zh: 归类...

en: Currencies...
zh: 货币…

en: Tags...
zh: 标签...

en: _Transactions
zh: 交易(_T)

en: Add...
zh: 添加...

en: Show...
zh: 显示...

en: Show all...
zh: 显示所有...

en: Set scheduler...
zh: 设置计划...

en: Post scheduled
zh: 过账计划

en: _Reports
zh: 报表(_R)

en: _Statistics...
zh: 统计(_S)...

en: _Trend Time...
zh: 走势(_T)...

en: _Balance...
zh: 余额(_B)...

en: B_udget...
zh: 预算(_U)...

en: _Vehicle cost...
zh: 车辆费用(_V)...

en: Show welcome dialog...
zh: 显示欢迎窗口...

en: File statistics...
zh: 文件信息统计...

en: Anonymize...
zh: 匿名化...

en: _Help
zh: 帮助(_H)

en: _Contents
zh: 帮助内容(_C)

en: Get Help Online...
zh: 获取在线帮助...

en: Check for updates...
zh: 检查更新...

en: Release Notes
zh: 发行注记

en: Report a Problem...
zh: 报告问题...

en: Translate this Application...
zh: 提交翻译...

en: _About
zh: 关于(_A)

en: New
zh: 新建

en: Create a new file
zh: 新建文件

en: Open
zh: 打开

en: Open a file
zh: 打开文件

en: Open a recently used file
zh: 打开最近使用的文件

en: Save
zh: 保存

en: Save the current file
zh: 保存当前文件

note: g_string_append (node, "account" ); 5.2 Account is always created but not visible for BOOK column : Account gtk_assistant_set_page_title (GTK_ASSISTANT (data->assistant), page, _("Transaction")); gtk_assistant_set_page_title (GTK_ASSISTANT (data->assistant), page, genacc->name); header
en: Account
zh: 账户

en: Manage the accounts
zh: 管理账户

note: g_string_append (node, "payee" ); column: Payee column : Payee payee header { REPORT_SRC_SUBCATEGORY,	N_("Subcategory") },
en: Payee
zh: 交易人

en: Manage the payees
zh: 管理交易人

note: g_string_append (node, "category" ); column: Category column : Category category header = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = =
en: Category
zh: 类别

en: Manage the categories
zh: 分类管理

en: Scheduled/Template
zh: 计划与模板

en: Manage the scheduled/template transactions
zh: 管理计划与模板交易

note: column: Income
en: Budget
zh: 预算

en: Manage the budget
zh: 预算管理

en: Assignment
zh: 归类

en: Manage the automatic assignments
zh: 管理自动归类

en: Show
zh: 显示

en: Shows selected account transactions
zh: 显示选中帐户的交易

en: Add transactions
zh: 添加交易

en: Statistics
zh: 统计信息

en: Open the Statistics report
zh: 打开统计报表

en: Trend time
zh: 时间趋势

en: Open the Trend Time report
zh: 打开走势报表

note: g_string_append (node, "balance" ); column: Balance
en: Balance
zh: 余额

en: Open the Balance report
zh: 打开余额报表

en: Open the Budget report
zh: 打开预算报表

en: Vehicle cost
zh: 汽车花费

en: Open the Vehicle cost report
zh: 打开汽车花费报表

en: Help
zh: 帮助

en: Donate
zh: 捐赠

en: Donate to HomeBank project
zh: 向 HomeBank 捐赠

en: Scheduled
zh: 计划

note: Future
en: Future
zh: 将来

en: Remind
zh: 提示

en: _Today
zh: 今天(_T)

en: (no memo)
zh: （无备忘）

en: (copy)
zh: （副本）

en: (no category)
zh: （无类别）

en: invalid CSV format
zh: 无效的CSV文件

en: Unknown
zh: 未知

note: TRANSLATORS: kilometer per liter
en: km/l
zh: 千克/升

note: TRANSLATORS: miles per liter
en: mi./l
zh: 米/升

en: (no payee)
zh: （无交易人）

en: (no group)
zh: （无分组）

en: (no tag)
zh: （无标签）

note: TRANSLATORS: printf string for year of week W, ex. 2019-W52 for week 52 of 2019
en: w%02d
zh: W%02d

note: todo: will be innacurrate here if fiscal year start not 1/jan TRANSLATORS: printf string for year of quarter Q, ex. 2019-Q4 for quarter 4 of 2019
en: q%d
zh: Q%d

note: #2007712 TRANSLATORS: printf string for half-year H, ex. 2019-H1 for 1st half-year of 2019
en: h%d
zh: H%d

note: todo: will be innacurrate here if fiscal year start not 1/jan TRANSLATORS: printf string for year of quarter Q, ex. 2019-Q4 for quarter 4 of 2019
en: %d-q%d
zh: %d 至 %d 季度

note: #2007712 TRANSLATORS: printf string for half-year H, ex. 2019-H1 for 1st half-year of 2019
en: %d-h%d
zh: %d H%d

en: Output version information and exit
zh: 输出账户信息并退出

en: [FILE]
zh: [文件]

en: Browser error.
zh: 浏览器遇到错误。

en: Could not display the URL '%s'
zh: 无法显示 URL“%s”。

en: HomeBank options
zh: HomeBank 选项

en: (no institution)
zh: （无机构）

en: Your accounts
zh: 你的帐户

en: Copy to clipboard
zh: 复制到剪贴板

en: Group by
zh: 分组方式

en: type
zh: 类型

en: group
zh: 分组

en: institution
zh: 机构

en: Show all
zh: 显示所有

en: Expand all
zh: 全部展开

en: Collapse all
zh: 全部折叠

note: TRANSLATORS: example 'sum: 3 (-1 + 4)'
en: sum: %s (%s + %s)
zh: 总和: %s (%s + %s)

en: No transaction to add
zh: 没有交易要添加

en: transaction added: %d
zh: 添加的交易数：%d

en: Check scheduled transactions result
zh: 检查计划交易结果

en: Post when program start
zh: 程序启动时过账

en: On
zh: 开

en: Off
zh: 关

en: maximum post date
zh: 最后过账日期

note: column: Total
en: Total
zh: 合计

en: _Skip
zh: 跳过(_S)

en: Edit & P_ost
zh: 编辑并过账(_O)

note: TRANSLATORS: Posting a scheduled transaction is the action to materialize it into its target account. TRANSLATORS: Before that action the automated transaction occurrence is pending and not yet really existing.
en: _Post
zh: 过账(_P)

en: Top %d Spending / Category
zh: 前 %d 个支出类别

en: Top %d Spending / Payee
zh: 前 %d 名支出交易人

en: Top %d Spending / Account
zh: 前 %d 个支出账户

en: Account Balance
zh: 账户余额

en: Account Group Balance
zh: 账户组余额

en: Other
zh: 其它

en: Total chart
zh: 总图

en: Top by
zh: 排序方式

en: Account group
zh: 账户组

en: Spending by Month
zh: 月支出

en: Global Balance
zh: 总余额

en: Time chart
zh: 时间图

en: Spending/Month
zh: 月支出

en: Global
zh: 全局

en: imported account
zh: 汇入账户

en: Grand total
zh: 合计

en: last reconciled
zh: 上次核对

en: until overdraft
zh: 直到透支

en: before maximum
zh: 最大值前

en: Accounts
zh: 账户

note: Today
en: Today
zh: 今天

en: - split -
zh: - 拆分 -

en: - this needs a category -
zh: - 此处需要一个类别 -

note: g_string_append (node, "date" ); header
en: Date
zh: 日期

note: g_string_append (node, "paymode" ); header TRANSLATORS: this is abbreviation for Payment
en: Payment
zh: 支付

note: g_string_append (node, "info" );
en: Info
zh: 信息

note: g_string_append (node, "memo" ); column: Memo memo
en: Memo
zh: 备忘

note: g_string_append (node, "amount" ); column: Amount amount header 5.7.1
en: Amount
zh: 金额

note: g_string_append (node, "tags" );
en: Tags
zh: 标签

en: Match
zh: 匹配

note: header
en: Status
zh: 状态

note: column: Expense
en: Expense
zh: 支出

note: column: Income
en: Income
zh: 收入

note: column: Result
en: Result
zh: 事项

en: Average
zh: 平均

note: TRANSLATORS: title of list column to inform the scheduled transaction is Late
en: Late
zh: 最近

note: TRANSLATORS: title of list column to inform how many occurence remain to post for limited scheduled txn
en: Still
zh: 固定

en: Next date
zh: 下一个日期

note: TRANSLATORS: example 'Balance by Month'
en: Balance by %s
zh: %s余额

note: //TRANSLATORS: count of transaction in overdrawn / count of total transaction under overdrawn amount threshold
en: %d/%d under %s
zh: %d/%d 在 %s 以下

en: List
zh: 列表

en: View results as list
zh: 以列表方式查看事项

en: Line
zh: 曲线图

en: View results as lines
zh: 以曲线图查看事项

en: Detail
zh: 明细

en: Toggle detail
zh: 切换明细

en: Refresh
zh: 刷新

en: Balance report
zh: 余额报告

en: Display
zh: 显示

en: Inter_val:
zh: 间隔(_V)：

en: Show empty line
zh: 显示空行

en: _Zoom X:
zh: 拉伸 X 轴(_Z)：

en: Date filter
zh: 筛选日期

en: _From:
zh: 从(_F)：

en: _To:
zh: 到(_T)：

en: Account filter
zh: 账户筛选器

en: Select:
zh: 选择:

en: All
zh: 全部

en: None
zh: 无

en: Invert
zh: 反向选择

note: column: Expense
en: Spent
zh: 花费

en: Fulfilled
zh: 完成

en: Month
zh: 月

en: Budget by category
zh: 分类预算

en: Budget by month
zh: 月预算

en:  over
zh:  超支

en:  left
zh:  结余

en:  under
zh:  严重超支

en: Stack
zh: 堆积图

en: View results as stack bars
zh: 以堆积柱形图形式查看结果

note: gtk_widget_set_halign (menu, GTK_ALIGN_END);
en: _Result to clipboard
zh: 复制到剪贴板(_R)

en: _Result to CSV
zh: 导出到 CSV(_R)

en: _Detail to clipboard
zh: 复制到剪贴板(_D)

en: _Detail to CSV
zh: 导出明细到 CSV(_D)

en: No account is defined to be part of the budget.
zh: 未定义账户

en: You should include some accounts from the account dialog.
zh: 请在账户对话框中选择账户

en: Budget report
zh: 预算报表

en: Mode:
zh: 模式：

en: Only out of budget
zh: 仅超支预算

en: Result:
zh: 结果:

en: Budget:
zh: 预算：

en: Spent:
zh: 花费：

note: TRANSLATORS: example 'Expense by Category' TRANSLATORS: example 'Category by Month'
en: %s by %s
zh: 按%2s的%1s

en: Too much columns to display
zh: 显示的列过多

en: Please select a wider interval and / or a narrower date range
zh: 请选择较大间隔与较小的日期范围

en: Column
zh: 柱状图

en: View results as column
zh: 以柱状图形式展示结果

en: Donut
zh: 饼图

en: View results as donut
zh: 以饼图形式展示结果

en: View results as stack
zh: 以堆积图形式查看结果

en: Stack 100%
zh: 百分比堆积图

en: View results as stack 100%
zh: 以百分比堆积图形式查看结果

en: Legend
zh: 图例

en: Toggle legend
zh: 切换图例

en: Rate
zh: 比率

en: Toggle rate
zh: 切换比率

en: Filter
zh: 筛选

en: Edit filter
zh: 编辑过滤器

en: Statistics Report
zh: 统计报表

en: _View by:
zh: 查看方式(_V)：

en: _Balance mode
zh: 余额模式(_B)

en: _Forecast
zh: 预测(_F)

en: Sort by _amount
zh: 按金额排序(_A)

en: Compare Exp. & Inc.
zh: 比较收支

en: Total:
zh: 总计:

en: Income:
zh: 收入：

en: Expense:
zh: 支出：

en: Average: %s
zh: 平均：%s

en: Trend Time Report
zh: 走势报表

en: _Cumulate
zh: 累计(_C)

en: Item filter
zh: 项目筛选

en: Time slice
zh: 时间段

note: LST_CAR_DATE, LST_CAR_MEMO, LST_CAR_METER, LST_CAR_FUEL, LST_CAR_PRICE, LST_CAR_AMOUNT, LST_CAR_DIST, LST_CAR_100KM column: Memo column = gtk_tree_view_column_new(); gtk_tree_view_column_set_title(column, _("Memo")); gtk_tree_view_append_column (GTK_TREE_VIEW(view), column); renderer = gtk_cell_rend
en: Meter
zh: 里程表

note: column: Fuel load
en: Fuel
zh: 燃料

note: column: Price by unit
en: Price
zh: 价格

note: column: Distance done
en: Dist.
zh: 里程

en: Export
zh: 导出

en: Export as CSV
zh: 导出为 CSV

en: Vehicle cost report
zh: 交通费用报告

note: label = make_label_widget(_("Vehi_cle:")); #2001566 make label consistent with properties dialog
en: _Category:
zh: 类别(_C)：

en: Meter:
zh: 里程表：

en: Consumption:
zh: 油耗：

en: Fuel cost:
zh: 燃料费用：

en: Other cost:
zh: 其它费用：

en: Total cost:
zh: 费用合计：

note: setting wrap causes O(n^2) performance regression because after every insert the drop-down list size is re-computed. gtk_combo_box_set_wrap_width(GTK_COMBO_BOX(data->CY_template), 0); populate template
en: (none)
zh: （无）

en: Visible
zh: 可见

en: Account name
zh: 账户名

en: Error
zh: 错误

en: Cannot add an account '%s',
    this name already exists.
zh: 账户“%s”已经存在，无法添加。

en: Cannot delete account '%s'
zh: 无法删除账户“%s”

en: It has transaction
zh: 该账户有交易

en: It is target of xfer transaction
zh: 该账户接受转账

en: It has scheduled/template
zh: 该账户有计划任务/模板

en: It is target of xfer scheduled/template
zh: 该账户有转账计划任务/模板

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete '%s'?
zh: 确定永久删除 “%s” 吗？

en: If you delete an account, it will be permanently lost.
zh: 帐户删除后不可恢复。

en: Cannot rename this Account,
    from '%s' to '%s',
    this name already exists.
zh: 无法将“%s”重命名为“%s”，该账户已存在。

en: Manage Accounts
zh: 管理账户

en: Rename
zh: 重命名

en: Move up
zh: 上移

en: Move down
zh: 下移

en: General
zh: 常规

en: _Group:
zh: 分组(_G)：

en: _Institution:
zh: 机构(_I)：

en: N_umber:
zh: 账号(_U)：

en: Start _balance:
zh: 初始余额(_B)：

en: _Currency:
zh: 币种(C)：

en: this account was _closed
zh: 该账户已关闭(_C)

en: Website:
zh: 网站：

en: Notes:
zh: 备注：

en: Behaviour
zh: 行为

en: Automation
zh: 自动化

en: Default _Template:
zh: 默认模板(_T)：

en: Report exclusion
zh: 报告排除

en: exclude from account _summary
zh: 从汇总中排除(_S)

en: outflow into summary
zh: 仅将支出计入汇总

en: exclude from the _budget
zh: 从预算中排除(_B)

en: exclude from any _reports
zh: 从所有报告中排除(_R)

en: Misc.
zh: 杂项

en: Current check number
zh: 当前支票号

en: Checkbook _1:
zh: 支票簿 _1：

en: Checkbook _2:
zh: 支票簿 _2：

en: Balance limits
zh: 余额限制

en: _Overdraft at:
zh: 透支额度(_O)：

en: Max_imum:
zh: 最大余额(_I)：

en: If you delete a scheduled/template, it will be permanently lost.
zh: 计划/模板删除后不可恢复。

en: Next _date:
zh: 下一个日期(_D)：

en: Ever_y:
zh: 每(_Y)：

en: More options
zh: 更多选项

en: Week end:
zh: 周末

en: _Stop after:
zh: 止于(_S)：

en: posts
zh: 过账

en: Manage scheduled/template transactions
zh: 管理计划/模板交易

en: Template
zh: 模版

en: _Schedule
zh: 计划安排(_S)

en: Disabled
zh: 禁用

en: If empty
zh: 如果为空

en: Overwrite
zh: 覆盖

note: column : Search
en: Search
zh: 搜索

note: column : Notes
en: Notes
zh: 备注

note: #2042035
en: Search cannot be empty
zh: 关键词不能为空

en: This search text already exists at position %d
zh: 搜索文本已存在于位置 %d

note: GTK_FILE_CHOOSER_ACTION_OPEN,
en: _Cancel
zh: 取消(_C)

en: _OK
zh: 确定(_O)

en: Condition
zh: 条件

note: label = make_label_widget(_("Con_tains:"));
en: _Search:
zh: 搜索(_S)：

en: Case sensitive
zh: 区分大小写

en: Regular expression
zh: 匹配表达式

en: _In:
zh: 在(_I)：

en: _AND
zh: 和(_A)

note: gtk_box_pack_start(GTK_BOX(bbox), widget, FALSE, FALSE, 0);
en: Amou_nt:
zh: 金额(_N)：

note: label = make_label_group(_("Assign payee"));
en: Assignments
zh: 归类

en: _Payee:
zh: 交易人(_P)：

en: Pay_ment:
zh: 支付方式(_M)：

en: Cannot duplicate this Assignment,
    '%s' already exists.
zh: 无法复制该归类，“%s”已存在。

en: (rule %d)
zh: （规则 %d）

en: If you delete an assignment, it will be permanently lost.
zh: 归类删除后不可恢复。

en: Move to...
zh: 移动至...

en: Move rule
zh: 移动规则

en: Move
zh: 移动

en: Manage Assignments
zh: 管理归类

en: Duplicate
zh: 复制

en: This assistant will help you setup a minimum configuration
    for a new HomeBank file.
zh: 本助手将引导您完成新 HomeBank 文件的基本设置。

en: All the elements you setup here can be changed later if required.
zh: 可以以后需要时更改此处的所有设置。

en: No changes will be made until you click "Apply"
    at the end of this assistant.
zh: 在您单击该助手末尾的“应用”之前，
    将不会进行任何更改。

note: 123456789012345678901234567890123456789012345678901234567890
en: HomeBank will display a title for the main window,
    it can be a free label or your name.
zh: HomeBank 主窗口会显示标题，
    这可以是任意标签或者您的名字。

en: _Title:
zh: 标题(_T)：

note: 123456789012345678901234567890123456789012345678901234567890
en: HomeBank support multiple currencies. The base currency is
    the default for new accounts and reports.
zh: HomeBank 支持多币种，新账户和报表默认使用基准货币。

en: Base:
zh: 基准：

en: Setup additional currencies
zh: 添加更多货币

en: _Add
zh: 添加(_A)

en: Not found
zh: 不存在

note: 123456789012345678901234567890123456789012345678901234567890
en: HomeBank can prefill the categories for your language
    if a CSV file is available and provided by the community.
zh: 如果您有社区提供的相应 CSV 文件，
    HomeBank 可以用您的语言自动填充交易类别。

en: Setup categories for my language
zh: 设置用户语言的交易类别

en: Preset file:
zh: 预设

note: 123456789012345678901234567890123456789012345678901234567890
en: HomeBank enables to import your accounts from downloaded
    financial institution files, or you can create your account manually.
zh: 您可以使用从金融机构下载的文件向 HomeBank 
    导入帐户，或者也可以手动创建帐户。

en: Create my first account
zh: 创建我的首个账户

en: _Name:
zh: 名称(_N)：

en: This is a confirmation page,
    
    press 'Apply' to apply changes
zh: 这是确认信息页面
    点击“应用”按钮提交更改

en: Start File Setup
zh: 初始文件设置

en: File Options
zh: 文件选项

en: Choose Currencies
zh: 选择货币

en: Choose Categories
zh: 选择类别

en: Create Account
zh: 创建账户

en: Finish File Setup
zh: 结束文件配置

en: <New account (global)>
zh: <新全局帐户>

en: <New account>
zh: <新帐户>

en: <Skip this account>
zh: <跳过该账户>

en: Valid
zh: 有效

en: Name
zh: 名称

en: _Open
zh: 打开(_O)

en: Known files
zh: 已知文件

en: QIF files
zh: QIF 文件(.qif)

en: OFX/QFX files
zh: OFX/QFX 文件

en: CSV files
zh: CSV 文件(.csv)

en: All files
zh: 所有文件

en: new global account
zh: 新全局账户

en: new account
zh: 新账户

en: skipped
zh: 已跳过

en: , %d of %d transactions
zh: %d2 笔交易的第 %d1 笔

en: %d transaction(s), %d similar, %d existing, %d selected
zh: %d 笔交易，%d 笔相似，%d 笔已存在，%d 笔已选中

en: %d transaction(s), %d selected
zh: %d 笔交易，%d 笔已选中

en: Some date cannot be converted. Please try to change the date order to continue.
zh: 一些日期无法转换，请尝试修改。

note: label = g_strdup_printf(_("'%s' - %s"), genacc->name, hb_import_filetype_char_get(genacc));
en: Import <b>%s</b> in_to:
zh: 导入<b>%s</b>至(_T)：

en: this file
zh: 文件

en: this account
zh: 账户

en: Name: %s
    Number: %s
    File: %s
    Encoding: %s
zh: 名称: %s
    数量: %s
    文件: %s
    编码: %s

en: Import transactions from bank or credit card
zh: 从银行或信用卡账户导入交易

en: With this assistant you will be guided through the process of importing one or several
    downloaded statements from your bank or credit card, in the following formats:
zh: 使用此助手，将指导您以下列格式从银行或信用卡中
    导入一份或几份已下载的对帐单：

en: <b>Recommended:</b> .OFX or .QFX
    <i>(Sometimes named Money™ or Quicken™)</i>
    <b>Supported:</b> .QIF
    <i>(Common Quicken™ file)</i>
    <b>Advanced users only:</b> .CSV
    <i>(format is specific to HomeBank, see the documentation)</i>
zh: <b>推荐：</b> .OFX 或 .QFX
    <i>（也称为 Money™ 或 Quicken™）</i>
    <b>支持：</b> .QIF
    <i>（Quicken™ 通用文件）</i>
    <b>仅限高级用户：</b> .CSV
    <i>（HomeBank 专用格式，参见文档）</i>

en: No changes will be made until you click "Apply" at the end of this assistant.
zh: 点击“应用”前不会保存任何更改。

en: Don't show this again
zh: 不再显示

en: Drag&Drop one or several files to import.
    You can also use the add/delete buttons of the list.
zh: 拖拽文件导入
    也可以用添加或删除按钮更新列表

en: There is too much account in the files you choose,
    please use the back button to select less files.
zh: 选择的文件中有太多账户
    请返回后重新选择

en: Target account identification by name or number failed.
zh: 通过账号或名称匹配账户失败

en: Date order:
zh: 日期格式：

en: _Import memos
zh: 导入备忘(_I)

en: _Swap memos with payees
zh: 交换备忘和交易人的位置(_S)

en: OFX _Name:
zh: OFX 名称(_N)：

en: OFX _Memo:
zh: OFX 备忘(_M)：

en: Sentence _case memo/payee
zh: 按句规范化备忘/交易人名称大小写(_C)

en: _Toggle amount
zh: 切换金额(_T)

en: Similar transaction in target account (possible duplicate)
zh: 目标帐户中的类似交易（可能重复）

en: Date _gap:
zh: 日期间隔(_G)：

note: TRANSLATORS: there is a spinner on the left of this label, and so you have 0....x days of date tolerance TRANSLATORS: there is a spinner on the left of this label, and so you have 0....x days in advance the current date
en: days
zh: 天

en: The match is done in order: by account, amount and date.
    A date tolerance of 0 day means an exact match
zh: 已按以下要求排序列出符合条件的项目：按账户，金额和日期。
    日期的偏差为0天表示严格匹配

en: Run automation
zh: 执行自动化操作

en: 1) Enrich with _payee default
zh: 使用默认交易人(_P)

en: 2) Run automatic _assigment rules
zh: 运行自动归类规则(_A)

en: Click "Apply" to update your accounts.
zh: 点击“应用”更新账户

en: Welcome
zh: 欢迎使用

en: Select file(s)
zh: 选择文件（S）

note: gtk_assistant_set_page_type (GTK_ASSISTANT (assistant), page, GTK_ASSISTANT_PAGE_PROGRESS);
en: Import
zh: 导入

en: Confirmation
zh: 确认

en: File format error
zh: 文件格式错误

en: The CSV file must contains the exact numbers of column,
    separated by a semi-colon, please see the help for more details.
zh: CSV 文件必须包含确切列数并以分号分隔，
    请查阅帮助以获取更多信息。

en: Are you sure you want to clear input?
zh: 确定清除输入吗？

en: If you proceed, every amount will be set to 0.
zh: 继续操作所有金额将置为0

en: _Clear
zh: 清除(_C)

en: Budget for %s
zh: %s预算

note: create window
en: Manage Budget
zh: 预算管理

en: _Import CSV
zh: 导入 CSV(_I)

en: E_xport CSV
zh: 导出 CSV(_X)

en: Balance:
zh: 余额：

en: is the same each month
zh: 每月相同

en: _Clear input
zh: 清除输入(_C)

en: is different per month
zh: 每月不同

en: Options
zh: 设置

note: Force monitoring
en: _Force monitoring this category
zh: 强制监视该类别(_F)

en: Jan
zh: 1 月

en: Feb
zh: 2 月

en: Mar
zh: 3 月

en: Apr
zh: 4 月

en: May
zh: 5 月

en: Jun
zh: 6 月

en: Jul
zh: 7 月

en: Aug
zh: 8 月

en: Sept
zh: 9 月

en: Oct
zh: 10 月

en: Nov
zh: 11 月

en: Dec
zh: 12 月

en: Summary
zh: 汇总

en: Totals
zh: 总计

note: gtk_tree_view_column_set_title(col, _("Annual Total"));
en: Annual
    Total
zh: 年度汇总

note: gtk_tree_view_column_set_title(col, _("Monthly Average"));
en: Monthly
    Average
zh: 月度平均

en: Monthly
zh: 月度

en: Add a category
zh: 添加类别

en: _Apply
zh: 应用(_A)

en: Parent category
zh: 上级类别

en: Category name
zh: 类别名称

en: This category is used.
    Any transaction using that category will be set to (no category)
zh: 该类别已使用。
    使用该类别的任何交易都将设置为（无类别）。

en: Merge categories
zh: 合并类别

en: Transactions assigned to category '%s', will be moved to the category selected below.
zh: 目前归入类别“%s”的交易将被移至下方选中的类别。

en: Target category
zh: 目标类别

en: _Delete the category '%s'
zh: 删除类别“%s”(_D)

en: Are you sure you want to clear inputs for '%s'?
zh: 确定清除“%s”的输入内容吗？

note: Add / Remove / Merge
en: Add category
zh: 添加类别

en: Remove category
zh: 删除类别

en: Merge
zh: 合并

note: Clear Input
en: Clear input
zh: 清除

note: TRANSLATORS: 'txn' is abbrevation for transaction
en: # txn
zh: # 交易

note: TRANSLATORS: 'cfg' is abbrevation for configuration TRANSLATORS: 'txn' is abbrevation for configuration
en: # cfg
zh: # 配置

en: Delete unused categories
zh: 清除未使用的类别

en: Are you sure you want to permanently
    delete unused categories?
zh: 确定永久删除未使用的类别吗？

en: Edit Category
zh: 编辑类别

en: Change Type
zh: 更改类型

en: _Income
zh: 收入(_I)

en: Propagate to _children
zh: 应用到子类别(_C)

en: Cannot rename this Category,
    from '%s' to '%s',
    this name already exists.
zh: 无法将“%s”重命名为“%s”，该类别已存在。

en: Merge category '%s'
zh: 合并类别“%s”

en: Transactions assigned to this category,
    will be moved to the category selected below.
zh: 目前归入该类别的交易将被移至下方选中的类别。

en: Include _subcategories
zh: 包含子类别(_S)

en: Manage Categories
zh: 管理类别

note: test headerbar content = gtk_dialog_get_header_bar(GTK_DIALOG (dialog));
en: Show Hidden
zh: 显示隐藏条目

note: test headerbar content = gtk_dialog_get_header_bar(GTK_DIALOG (dialog));
en: Show Usage
zh: 显示使用情况

en: _Delete unused
zh: 删除未使用的条目(_D)

en: Move/Merge
zh: 移动/合并

en: Show/Hide
zh: 显示/隐藏

en: new category
zh: 新类别

en: new subcategory
zh: 新子类别

en: Base currency
zh: 基准货币

en: Symbol
zh: 货币符号

en: Exchange rate
zh: 汇率

en: Last modified
zh: 最近更改

en: Edit currency
zh: 编辑货币

en: Currency
zh: 币种

en: Format
zh: 格式

en: _Customize
zh: 自定义(_C)

en: _Symbol:
zh: 符号(_S)：

en: Is pre_fix
zh: 用作前缀(_F)

en: _Decimal char:
zh: 小数字符(_D)：

en: _Frac digits:
zh: 小数位数(_F)：

en: _Grouping char:
zh: 分组字符(_G)：

en: Select base currency
zh: 选择基准货币

en: Select currency
zh: 选择货币

en: ISO Code
zh: ISO 码

en: Add a custom _currency
zh: 添加自定义货币(_C)

en: _ISO:
zh: ISO(_I):

en: Update online error
zh: 在线升级错误

en: If you delete a currency, it will be permanently lost.
zh: 货币删除后不可恢复。

en: Change the base currency
zh: 修改基准货币

en: If you proceed, rates of other currencies
    will be set to 0, don't forget to update it
zh: 如果继续，其它货币的汇率将被设为 0，请记得更新。

en: Currencies
zh: 货币

en: Update online
zh: 在线升级

en: Call log
zh: 调用日志

en: Set as base
zh: 设为基准

en: File statistics
zh: 文件信息

en: Transaction
zh: 交易

note: header
en: Tag
zh: 标签

en: Upgrade
zh: 升级

en: Select a base currency
zh: 选择基准货币

en: Starting v5.1, HomeBank can manage several currencies
    if the currency below is not correct, please change it:
zh: HomeBank 从 5.1 版本起支持多币种，
    如果下方币种不正确，请修改：

en: Currency:
zh: 币种：

en: Export as QIF
zh: 导出为 QIF

en: Import from CSV
zh: 导入 CSV 文件

en: Open HomeBank file
zh: 打开 HomeBank 文件

en: Open HomeBank backup file
zh: 打开备份文件

en: Save HomeBank file as
zh: 另存为

en: HomeBank files
zh: HomeBank 文件（.xhb）

en: File backup
zh: 文件备份

en: All backups
zh: 所有备份

en: Save changes to the file before closing?
zh: 关闭前保存所有更改吗？

en: If you don't save, changes will be permanently lost.
    Number of changes: %d.
zh: 如果您不保存，%d 处更改将永久丢失。

en: Close _without saving
zh: 不保存就关闭(_w)

en: Export as _CSV
zh: 导出为 CSV(_C)

en: Folder:
zh: 文件夹：

en: Pick a Folder
zh: 选择文件夹

en: Filename:
zh: 文件名:

en: Add Status column
zh: 添加状态列

en: Detail split lines
zh: 详情分割线

note: 123456789012345678901234567890123456789012345678901234567890
en: The file will not be in HomeBank CSV format, because you export
    from 'All transaction', or you selected an option.
zh: 该文件将不使用 HomeBank 的 CSV 格式，因为您在导出“所有交易”或者选中了一个选项。

en: Export as PDF
zh: 导出为 PDF

en: Export as _PDF
zh: 导出为 PDF(_P)

note: 123456789012345678901234567890123456789012345678901234567890
en: With HomeBank, printing is oriented towards an eco-responsible
    attitude towards the most widespread digital format: PDF format.
zh: HomeBank 在打印时基于环保考虑使用最常见的 PDF 格式。

en: Select action for target creation
zh: 选择创建目标的动作

en: Create _New
zh: 新建(_N)

en: Use _Selection
zh: 使用选中项(_S)

en: HomeBank has found some transaction that may be the associated transaction for the internal transfer.
zh: HomeBank 发现一些交易可能与该笔内部转账关联。

note: header
en: Text
zh: 文本

en: _Memo:
zh: 备忘(_M)：

en: _Info:
zh: 信息(_I)：

en: Case _sensitive
zh: 区分大小写(_S)

note: header
en: Type
zh: 类型

en: Transfer
zh: 转账

en: _Use
zh: 使用(_U)

en: Amount/Text
zh: 金额/文本

en: Always show
zh: 总是显示

en: Void
zh: 无效

en: Added
zh: 已添加

en: Edited
zh: 已编辑

en: Due Date
zh: 截止日期

en: Next Payout
zh: 下一个支付周期

en: In Advance
zh: 预先

en: File properties
zh: 文件属性

en: Scheduled transactions
zh: 交易日程修改

en: Automatic post:
zh: 自动过账

en: of each
zh: 每个

en: month
zh: 月

en: Delete unused payee
zh: 删除未使用的交易人

en: Are you sure you want to
    permanently delete unused payee?
zh: 确定永久删除未使用的交易人吗？

en: Edit Payee
zh: 编辑交易人

en: Default Fill
zh: 默认填充

en: Pa_yment:
zh: 支付方式(_Y)：

en: Cannot rename this Payee,
    from '%s' to '%s',
    this name already exists.
zh: 无法将“%s”重命名为“%s”，该交易人已存在。

en: Merge payee '%s'
zh: 合并交易人“%s”

en: Transactions assigned to this payee,
    will be moved to the payee selected below.
zh: 目前归给此人的交易将被移至下方选中的交易人处。

en: _Delete the payee '%s'
zh: 删除交易人“%s”(_D)

en: This payee is used.
    Any transaction using that payee will be set to (no payee)
zh: 该交易人已在使用。
    归给此人的所有交易将被设为（无交易人）。

en: Manage Payees
zh: 管理交易人

en: new payee
zh: 新交易人

en: Interface
zh: 界面

en: Locale
zh: 本地化

en: Transactions
zh: 交易

en: Import/Export
zh: 导入/导出

en: Report
zh: 报表

en: Forecast
zh: 预测

en: Backup
zh: 备份

en: Folders
zh: 文件夹

en: Advanced
zh: 高级

en: System defaults
zh: 系统默认值

en: Icons only
zh: 只有图标

en: Text only
zh: 只有文字

en: Text under icons
zh: 文字在图标下

en: Text beside icons
zh: 文字在图标旁

en: Horizontal
zh: 水平显示

en: Vertical
zh: 垂直显示

en: Both
zh: 兼有

en: Tango light
zh: 浅色

en: Tango medium
zh: 中等颜色

en: Tango dark
zh: 深色

en: m-d-y
zh: 月-日-年

en: d-m-y
zh: 日-月-年

en: y-m-d
zh: 年-月-日

en: Ignore
zh: 忽略

en: Append to Info
zh: 添加到信息

en: Append to Memo
zh: 添加到提示

en: Append to Payee
zh: 附加至交易人

en: Tab
zh: 标签

en: Comma
zh: 逗号

en: Semicolon
zh: 分号

en: Space
zh: 空格

en: System Language
zh: 系统语言

en: Choose a default HomeBank files folder
zh: 选择默认 HomeBank 数据文件夹

en: Choose a default HomeBank backup files folder
zh: 选择默认 HomeBank 备份文件夹

en: Choose a default import folder
zh: 选择默认导入文件夹

en: Choose a default export folder
zh: 选择默认导出文件夹

en: Currency API
zh: 汇率 API

en: Url:
zh: Url：

en: Key:
zh: 密钥：

en: General options
zh: 常规选项

en: OFX/QFX options
zh: OFX/QFX 选项

en: QIF options
zh: QIF 选项

en: CSV options
zh: CSV 选项

en: (transaction import only)
zh: （只适用于交易导入）

en: Separator:
zh: 分隔符：

en: Initial filter
zh: 初始过滤器

en: Charts options
zh: 图标选项

en: Color scheme:
zh: 配色方案：

en: Smaller legend _font
zh: 较小的图例字体(_F)

en: Statistics options
zh: 统计选项

en: Show by _amount
zh: 显示金额(_A)

en: Show _rate column
zh: 显示百分比(_R)

en: Show _details
zh: 显示明细(_D)

en: Include _transfer
zh: 包含转账(_T)

en: Budget options
zh: 预算选项

en: Enable _forecast
zh: 启用预测(_F)

en: Month number:
zh: 月份数：

en: _Enable
zh: 启用(_E)

note: row++;
en: _Preset:
zh: 预设(_P)：

en: User interface
zh: 用户界面

en: _Language:
zh: 语言(_L)：

en: _Date display:
zh: 日期格式(_D):

en: _Format:
zh: 格式(_F)：

en: %a locale's abbreviated weekday name.
    %A locale's full weekday name. 
    %b locale's abbreviated month name. 
    %B locale's full month name. 
    %c locale's appropriate date and time representation. 
    %C century number (the year divided by 100 and truncated to an integer) as a decimal number [00-99]. 
    %d day of the month as a decimal number [01,31]. 
    %D same as %m/%d/%y. 
    %e day of the month as a decimal number [1,31]; a single digit is preceded by a space. 
    %j day of the year as a decimal number [001,366]. 
    %m month as a decimal number [01,12]. 
    %p locale's appropriate date representation. 
    %y year without century as a decimal number [00,99]. 
    %Y year with century as a decimal number.
zh: %a 简写工作日名称（周一至周五）。 
    %A 完整工作日名称（星期一至星期五）。 
    %b 简写月份（1 月至 12 月）。 
    %B 完整月份（一月至十二月）。 
    %c 日期和时间。 
    %C 世纪数（00 至 99，例如 2020 年是 21 世纪）。 
    %d 当月天数（01 至 31）。 
    %D 等于 %m/%d/%y（例如 12/31/2020）。 
    %e 当月天数（1 至 31；个位天数前添加空格，例如 [ 1] ）。 
    %j 当年天数（001 至 366）。 
    %m 月份（01 至 12）。 
    %p 日期。 
    %y 两位数年份（00 至 99，例如 2019 年写作 19）。 
    %Y 完整年份（例如 2019）。

en: Fiscal year
zh: 会计年度

note: TRANSLATORS: (fiscal year) starts on
en: Starts _on:
zh: 始于(_O)：

en: Measurement units
zh: 计量单位

en: Use _miles for meter
zh: 使用英里单位(_M)

en: Use _gallon for fuel
zh: 使用加仑单位(_G)

note: label = make_label_group(_("Transaction window"));
en: Transaction list
zh: 交易记录

en: _Show future:
zh: 显示未来(_S):

note: TRANSLATORS: there is a spinner on the left of this label, and so you have 0....x days in advance the current date
en: days ahead
zh: 天

en: Hide reconciled
zh: 隐藏已核对的交易

en: Always show remind
zh: 显示提醒

en: Always show void
zh: 总是显示无效条目

en: Include remind into balance and report
zh: 将提醒纳入余额和报告

en: Lock reconciled for any changes
zh: 锁定已核对的交易，避免修改

en: Transaction dialog
zh: 交易会话

en: _Keep the last date when multiple add or inherit
zh: 多次添加或套用交易时沿用日期(_K)

en: Transfer target date tolerance:
zh: 转账目标日期容差：

en: Sync transfer Status
zh: 同步转账状态

en: Enable _memo autocomplete with
zh: 启用备忘自动补全(_M)

en: rolling days
zh: 天

en: Show add confirmation text for 5s
zh: 显示添加确认消息（持续 5 秒）

en: _Toolbar:
zh: 工具栏(_T)：

note: widget = gtk_check_button_new_with_mnemonic (_("Enable rows in alternating colors")); data->CM_ruleshint = widget;
en: _Grid line:
zh: 网格线(_G)：

en: Gtk settings
zh: GTK 设置

en: Override
zh: 覆盖系统设置

en: Font _size:
zh: 字体大小(_S)：

en: Dark theme
zh: 暗色主题

en: Amount colors
zh: 金额颜色

en: Uses custom colors
zh: 使用自定义颜色

en: _Expense:
zh: 支出(_E)：

en: _Income:
zh: 收入(_I)：

en: _Warning:
zh: 提醒(_W)：

en: _Enable automatic backups
zh: 启用自动备份(_E)

en: _Number of backups to keep:
zh: 保留备份数(_N):

en: Backup frequency is once a day
zh: 备份每天执行一次。

en: _Wallets:
zh: 钱包(_W)：

en: _Backups:
zh: 备份(_B):

en: Exchange files
zh: 汇率文件

en: _Import:
zh: 导入(_I)：

en: _Export:
zh: 导出(_E)：

en: Program start
zh: 启动

en: Show splash screen
zh: 显示启动画面

en: Load last opened file
zh: 自动打开上次的财务文档

en: Post pending scheduled transactions
zh: 过账待批准的计划交易

en: Update currencies online
zh: 在线更新汇率

en: Main window reports
zh: 主窗口图表

note: removed 5.7 label = make_label(_("_Range:"), 0, 0.5); gtk_grid_attach (GTK_GRID (group_grid), label, 1, row, 1, 1); widget = make_daterange(label, DATE_RANGE_CUSTOM_HIDDEN); data->CY_daterange_wal = widget; gtk_grid_attach (GTK_GRID (group_grid), widget, 2, row, 1, 1); row++;
en: Max _items:
zh: 最大条目数(_I):

en: Reset All Preferences
zh: 重置所有首选项

en: Do you really want to reset
    all preferences to default
    values?
zh: 重置所有设置为默认值？

en: Preferences
zh: 首选项

en: You will have to restart HomeBank
    for the language change to take effect.
zh: 语言设置将在重启 HomeBank 后生效。

en: The backup directory has changed,
    you may need to copy the '.bak' file to this new location.
zh: 备份目录已更新，
    请将 .bak 备份文件复制到新目录。

en: Do you want to delete all split lines
zh: 是否删除所有分割线

en: Transaction splits
zh: 拆分交易

en: Delete all
zh: 删除全部

en: Prefix with -/+ to force the sign
zh: 总是显示正负号

en: Apply
zh: 应用

en: Cancel
zh: 取消

en: Transaction amount:
zh: 交易额：

en: Unassigned:
zh: 未归类：

en: Sum of splits:
zh: 拆分的总数

en: Number of splits limit is reached
zh: 分割线数量到达上限

en: Warning: sum of splits and transaction type don't match
zh: 警告：分割总和与交易类型不符

en: Warning: sum of splits and transaction amount don't match
zh: 警告：分割总和与交易金额不符

en: Edit Tag
zh: 编辑标签

en: Cannot rename this Tag,
    from '%s' to '%s',
    this name already exists.
zh: 无法将“%s”重命名为“%s”，该标签已存在。

en: Merge tag '%s'
zh: 合并标签“%s”

en: Transactions assigned to this tag,
    will be moved to the tag selected below.
zh: 目前带有该标签的交易将转加下方选中的标签。

en: _Delete the tag '%s'
zh: 删除标签“%s”(_D)

en: This tag is used.
    That tag will be deleted from any transaction using it.
zh: 标签已使用。
    会从所有交易中删除。

en: Manage Tags
zh: 管理标签

en: new tag
zh: 新标签

en: A_ccount:
zh: 账户(_C)：

en: Transaction of %s created.
zh: 交易%s已创建

en: Do you want to break the internal transfer?
    
    Proceeding will delete the target transaction.
zh: 确定停止内部交易？
    
    将会删除目标交易！

en: _Break
zh: 终止(_B)

en: Show _scheduled
zh: 显示计划(_S)

en: Show _all accounts
zh: 显示所有账户(_A)

en: Use a template
zh: 使用模板

en: Add & _Keep
zh: 继续添加(_K)

en: Add transaction
zh: 添加交易

en: Add template
zh: 添加模板

en: Inherit transaction
zh: 套用交易

en: Inherit template
zh: 集成模板

en: Edit transaction
zh: 编辑交易

en: Edit template
zh: 编辑模板

en: _Date:
zh: 日期(_D)：

note: gtk_widget_set_tooltip_text(widget, _("Date accepted here are:\nday,\nday/month or month/day,\nand complete date into your locale"));
en: - type: d, d/m, m/d a complete date
    - use arrow key + ctrl or shift
    - empty for today
zh: · 可用格式有 d、d/m、m/d 和完整日期
    · 按 ctrl 或 shift + 方向键快速跳转 
    · 留空则为今天

en: No rate available to auto fill
zh: 没有可用于自动填充的比例

en: T_o:
zh: 到(_O)：

en: Book _2
zh: 预订_2

note: gtk_widget_set_tooltip_text(widget, _("Autocompletion and direct seizure\nis available"));
en: - type some letter for autocompletion
    - type new text to create entry
zh: · 输入一些文字以激活自动补全
    · 输入新文本以创建条目

en: Cate_gory:
zh: 类别(_G)：

en: M_emo:
zh: 备忘(_E)：

en: _Tags:
zh: 标签(_T)：

en: Warning: amount and category sign don't match
zh: 警告：金额和类别符号不匹配

en: Multiple edit transactions
zh: 编辑多笔交易

en: Type as
    transfer
zh: 输入为
    转帐

en: Time
zh: 时间

en: Account Group
zh: 账户组

en: Year
zh: 年

en: Day
zh: 天

en: Week
zh: 周

en: Fortnight
zh: 半个月

en: Quarter
zh: 季度

en: Half Year
zh: 半年

en: Trend
zh: 趋势

en: Include
zh: 包含

en: Exclude
zh: 排除

en: (no type)
zh: （无类型）

en: Bank
zh: 银行

en: Cash
zh: 现金

en: Asset
zh: 资产

en: Credit card
zh: 信用卡

en: Liability
zh: 负债

en: Checking
zh: 支票

en: Savings
zh: 储蓄

en: Yesterday
zh: 昨天

en: Tomorrow
zh: 明天

en: Last Week
zh: 上周

en: This Week
zh: 本周

en: Next Week
zh: 下周

en: Last Fortnight
zh: 上半月

en: This Fortnight
zh: 近半月

en: Next Fortnight
zh: 下半月

en: Last Month
zh: 上月

en: This Month
zh: 本月

en: Next Month
zh: 下月

en: Last Quarter
zh: 上季度

en: This Quarter
zh: 本季度

en: Next Quarter
zh: 下季度

en: Last Year
zh: 去年

en: This Year
zh: 今年

en: Next Year
zh: 明年

en: Last 30 Days
zh: 最近 30 天

en: Last 60 Days
zh: 最近 60 天

en: Last 90 Days
zh: 最近 90 天

en: Last 12 Months
zh: 最近 12 个月

en: 30 Days Around
zh: 前后 15 天

en: All Date
zh: 所有日期

en: Last 6 Months
zh: 最近 6 个月

note: 5.7 added back
en: Custom
zh: 自定义

en: This month
zh: 本月

en: Next month
zh: 下月

en: Next 30 days
zh: 未来 30 天

en: Next 60 days
zh: 未来 60 天

en: Next 90 days
zh: 未来 90 天

en: Maximum Post Date
zh: 最后过账日期

en: Possible
zh: 可能的

en: Before
zh: 之前

en: After
zh: 之后

note: added 5.6
en: Skip
zh: 跳过

en: Exp. & Inc.
zh: 收支

en: Any Type
zh: 任意类型

en: Any Status
zh: 任何状态

en: Uncleared
zh: 未结清

en: Unreconciled
zh: 未核对

en: Uncategorized
zh: 未分类

en: Mon
zh: 星期一

en: Tue
zh: 星期二

en: Wed
zh: 星期三

en: Thu
zh: 星期四

en: Fri
zh: 星期五

en: Sat
zh: 星期六

en: Sun
zh: 星期日

en: January
zh: 1 月

en: February
zh: 2 月

en: March
zh: 3 月

en: April
zh: 4 月

en: June
zh: 6 月

en: July
zh: 7 月

en: August
zh: 8 月

en: September
zh: 9 月

en: October
zh: 10 月

en: November
zh: 11 月

en: December
zh: 12 月

en: Sep
zh: 9 月

en: Search...
zh: 搜索...

en: Check
zh: 支票

en: Bank Transfer
zh: 银行转账

en: Debit card
zh: 借记卡

en: Standing order
zh: 定期转账

en: Electronic payment
zh: 电子付款

en: Deposit
zh: 存款

note: TRANSLATORS: Financial institution fee
en: FI fee
zh: 费用

en: Direct Debit
zh: 直接借记
