homebank - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (784 entries)

en: Personal finance
zh_TW: 個人財務

en: Free, easy, personal accounting for everyone
zh_TW: 自由易用的個人財務管理

en: finance;accounting;budget;personal;money;
zh_TW: 財務;會計;預算;個人;錢;

en: HomeBank is a free software (as in "free speech" and also as in "free beer") that will assist you to manage your personal accounting.
zh_TW: HomeBank 是自由軟體可以協助您管理個人財務

en: It is designed to easy to use and be able to analyse your personal finance in detail using powerful filtering tools and beautiful graphs.
zh_TW: 它的設計易於使用，並能夠使用強大的篩選工具和美麗的圖表詳細分析您的個人財務。

en: If you are looking for a completely free and easy way to manage your personal accounting then HomeBank should be the software of choice.
zh_TW: 如果您正在尋找一個完全免費而簡單的方法來管理您的個人財務，那麼HomeBank會是首選軟體。

en: All transactions
zh_TW: 所有交易

en: There is %d group of similar transactions
zh_TW: 有 %d 組相似交易

en: No similar transaction were found !
zh_TW: 沒有找到相似交易!

en: Check internal transfer result
zh_TW: 檢查內部交易結果

en: No inconsistency found !
zh_TW: 沒發現不一致!

en: Inconsistency were found: %d
    do you want to review and fix?
zh_TW: 在%d當中發現不一致
    你是否要重新檢視及修正?

en: Every transaction amount will be divided by %.6f.
zh_TW: 每個交易金額會被 %.6f分割

en: _Convert
zh_TW: 轉換(_C)

en: No transaction changed
zh_TW: 沒有變更任何交易

en: transaction changed: %d
zh_TW: 已變更的交易:  %d

en: Automatic assignment result
zh_TW: 自動填入結果

en: _Create
zh_TW: 建立(_C)

en: _Delete
zh_TW: 刪除(_D)

en: Are you sure you want to change the status to None?
zh_TW: 您是否確定要變更狀態為無?

en: Some transaction in your selection are already Reconciled.
zh_TW: 有些選擇的交易已經核銷

en: _Change
zh_TW: 變更(_C)

en: Are you sure you want to toggle the status Reconciled?
zh_TW: 您是否要切換狀態為已核銷?

en: _Toggle
zh_TW: 切換 (_T)

en: %d transactions
zh_TW: %d 交易

en: %d transactions, %d selected, avg: %s, sum: %s (%s - %s)
zh_TW: 共 %d 交易, 選擇了%d 筆, 平均: %s, 總合: %s (%s - %s)

en: Locked. Click to unlock
zh_TW: 已鎖定,擊點解除鎖定

en: Unlocked. Click to lock
zh_TW: 解除鎖定, 擊點鎖定

en: _Add...
zh_TW: 新增(_A)...

en: _Inherit...
zh_TW: 繼承 (_I)...

en: _Edit...
zh_TW: 編輯 (_E)...

en: _Multiple Edit...
zh_TW: 複合編輯(_M)...

en: _Status
zh_TW: 狀態(_S)

en: _None
zh_TW: 無(_N)

en: _Cleared
zh_TW: 已登帳(_C)

en: _Reconciled
zh_TW: 已核銷(_R)

en: Copy raw amount
zh_TW: 複製總額

en: Create template...
zh_TW: 建立範本...

en: Create assignment...
zh_TW: 創建自動填入...

en: _Delete...
zh_TW: 刪除(_D)…

en: _Up
zh_TW: 向上(_U)

en: _Down
zh_TW: 向下(_D)

en: A_ccount
zh_TW: 帳戶(_C)

en: Export QIF...
zh_TW: 輸出 QIF...

en: Export CSV...
zh_TW: 匯出 CSV...

en: Print...
zh_TW: 列印...

en: _Close
zh_TW: 關閉 (_C)

note: #1818052 wish: copy/paste one/multiple transaction(s)
en: _Edit
zh_TW: 編輯 (_E)

en: Copy
zh_TW: 複製

en: Paste
zh_TW: 貼上

en: Paste (today)
zh_TW: 貼上(今日)

en: Transacti_on
zh_TW: 交易(_O)

en: _Find
zh_TW: 尋找(_F)

en: _Tools
zh_TW: 工具(_T)

en: Mark duplicate...
zh_TW: 標記重複...

en: Check internal transfer
zh_TW: 檢查內部交易

en: Auto. assignments
zh_TW: 自動填入

en: _Filter...
zh_TW: 篩選(_F)…

en: Convert to Euro...
zh_TW: 轉換為歐元...

en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

en: Add a new transaction
zh_TW: 加入新的交易

en: Inherit
zh_TW: 繼承

en: Inherit from the active transaction
zh_TW: 繼承現有的交易

note: widget = gtk_button_new_with_mnemonic(_("_Edit"));
en: Edit
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Edit the active transaction
zh_TW: 編輯現有的交易

note: Cleared
en: Cleared
zh_TW: 已登帳

en: Toggle cleared for selected transaction(s)
zh_TW: 切換選擇的交易為已登帳

note: Reconciled
en: Reconciled
zh_TW: 已核銷

en: Toggle reconciled for selected transaction(s)
zh_TW: 切換選擇的交易為已核銷

en: Edit Multiple
zh_TW: 編輯多項

en: Edit multiple transaction
zh_TW: 編緝複合交易

en: Create template
zh_TW: 建立範本

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Delete selected transaction(s)
zh_TW: 刪除選擇的交易

en: Up
zh_TW: 向上

en: Move transaction up
zh_TW: 向上移動交易

en: Down
zh_TW: 向下

en: Move transaction down
zh_TW: 向下移動交易

en: (closed)
zh_TW: (已關閉)

note: info bar for duplicate
en: _Refresh
zh_TW: 重新整理(_R)

en: _Range:
zh_TW: 範圍(_R)：

en: _Type:
zh_TW: 類型(_T)：

en: _Status:
zh_TW: 狀態(_S):

en: Open the list filter
zh_TW: 開啟篩選清單

en: Refresh results
zh_TW: 重新整理結果

note: widget = gtk_button_new_with_mnemonic (_("Reset _filters"));
en: _Reset
zh_TW: 重新設定(_R)

en: Print
zh_TW: 列印

note: TRANSLATORS: this is for Euro specific users, a toggle to display in 'Minor' currency
en: Euro _minor
zh_TW: 歐元次要(_m)

note: account name
en: Reconciled:
zh_TW: 已核銷:

en: Cleared:
zh_TW: 已登帳

en: Today:
zh_TW: 今天：

en: Future:
zh_TW: 未來：

en: Revert unsaved changes to file '%s'?
zh_TW: 將未儲存的改變復原為 '%s'?

en: - Changes made to the file will be permanently lost
    - File will be reloaded from the last save (.xhb~)
zh_TW: - 這個檔案的改變將永久消失
    - 檔案將會重新載入上次儲存的 (.xhb~)

en: _Revert
zh_TW: 復原(_R)

en: Are you sure you want to anonymize the file?
zh_TW: 您確定要匿名化這個檔案?

en: Proceeding will anonymize any text, 
    like 'account x', 'payee y', 'memo z', ...
zh_TW: 繼續會將所有內文匿名化
    例如 '帳戶 X', '收款人 Y', '備註 X', ...

en: _Anonymize
zh_TW: 匿名化(_A)

en: Welcome to HomeBank
zh_TW: 歡迎使用 HomeBank

note: label = make_label (_("What do you want to do:"), 0, 0); gimp_label_set_attributes(GTK_LABEL(label), PANGO_ATTR_WEIGHT, PANGO_WEIGHT_BOLD, -1); gtk_box_pack_start (GTK_BOX (mainvbox), label, FALSE, FALSE, 0);
en: Open _last opened file
zh_TW: 開啟最後開啟的檔案(_l)

en: Create a _new file
zh_TW: 建立一個新檔案 (_n)

en: _Open an existing file
zh_TW: 開啟一個現有檔案(_O)

en: Open the _example file
zh_TW: 開啟範例檔案(_e)

en: Read HomeBank _Manual
zh_TW: 閱讀 HomeBank 使用說明(_M)

en: Configure _preferences
zh_TW: 設定選項(_p)

en: Show this window next time
zh_TW: 下次顯示這個視窗

en: You are about to open the backup file '%s'.
    
    Are you sure you want to do this?
zh_TW: 你正在開啟備份檔案'%s'
    你是否確定要這樣做?

en: Open the backup file?
zh_TW: 是否開啟備份檔案

en: _Open backup
zh_TW: _(O)開啟備份

en: Unable to open '%s', the file does not exist.
zh_TW: 無法開啟「%s」，該檔案不存在。

en: Unknown error
zh_TW: 未知的錯誤

en: I/O error for file '%s'.
zh_TW: '%s' 檔案 I/O 錯誤.

en: The file '%s' is not a valid HomeBank file.
zh_TW: '%s' 不是有效的 HomeBank 檔案

en: The file '%s' was saved with a higher version of HomeBank
    and cannot be loaded by the current version.
zh_TW: '%s' 檔案是以更新版本的 HomeBank 儲存的
    不能被目前的版本載入.

en: File error
zh_TW: 檔案錯誤

en: The file has been modified since reading it.
zh_TW: 讀取之後這個檔案已經被修改

en: If you save it, all the external changes could be lost. Save it anyway?
zh_TW: 如果儲存它，將會失去所有外部作出的變更。仍要儲存它？

en: S_ave Anyway
zh_TW: 仍然儲存(_A)

en: Clear
zh_TW: 清除

en: _File
zh_TW: 檔案 (_F)

en: _New
zh_TW: 新增 (_N)

en: _Open...
zh_TW: 開啟 (_O)...

en: Open _Recent
zh_TW: 開啟最近使用檔案(_R)

en: _Save
zh_TW: 儲存 (_S)

en: Save _As...
zh_TW: 另存新檔(_A)…

en: Import...
zh_TW: 匯入...

en: Export as QIF...
zh_TW: 匯出為QIF...

en: Revert
zh_TW: 還原

en: Restore backup
zh_TW: 還原備份

en: Properties...
zh_TW: 屬性…

en: _Quit
zh_TW: 離開(_Q）

en: Preferences...
zh_TW: 偏好設定...

en: _View
zh_TW: 檢視 (_V)

en: _Toolbar
zh_TW: 工具列(_T)

en: _Bottom Lists
zh_TW: 底部列表(_B)

en: Euro minor
zh_TW: 歐元次要

en: _Manage
zh_TW: 管理(_M)

en: Acc_ounts...
zh_TW: 帳戶(_O)...

en: _Payees...
zh_TW: 收款人 (_P)...

en: Categories...
zh_TW: 分類...

en: Scheduled/Template...
zh_TW: 已排程/範本...

en: Budget...
zh_TW: 預算...

en: Budget (table view)...
zh_TW: 預算(表格)...

en: Assignments...
zh_TW: 自動填入...

en: Currencies...
zh_TW: 幣別...

en: Tags...
zh_TW: 標籤...

en: _Transactions
zh_TW: 交易 (_T)

en: Add...
zh_TW: 新增...

en: Show...
zh_TW: 顯示...

en: Show all...
zh_TW: 顯示所有...

en: Set scheduler...
zh_TW: 設定排程...

en: Post scheduled
zh_TW: 發佈排程

en: _Reports
zh_TW: 報告 (_R)

en: _Statistics...
zh_TW: 統計 (_S)...

en: _Trend Time...
zh_TW: 時間趨勢(_T)...

en: _Balance...
zh_TW: 結餘報告(_B)...

en: B_udget...
zh_TW: 預算 (_U)...

en: _Vehicle cost...
zh_TW: 交通工具花費(_V)

en: Show welcome dialog...
zh_TW: 顯示歡迎視窗...

en: File statistics...
zh_TW: 檔案統計...

en: Anonymize...
zh_TW: 匿名化...

en: _Help
zh_TW: 輔助說明 (_H)

en: _Contents
zh_TW: 內容 (_C)

en: Get Help Online...
zh_TW: 取得線上說明...

en: Check for updates...
zh_TW: 檢查更新...

en: Release Notes
zh_TW: 發行說明

en: Report a Problem...
zh_TW: 問題回報...

en: Translate this Application...
zh_TW: 翻譯這個應用程式...

en: _About
zh_TW: 關於 (_A)

en: New
zh_TW: 新增

en: Create a new file
zh_TW: 建立一個新檔案

en: Open
zh_TW: 開啟

en: Open a file
zh_TW: 開啟檔案

en: Open a recently used file
zh_TW: 開啟最近使用的檔案

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: Save the current file
zh_TW: 儲存目前檔案

note: g_string_append (node, "account" ); 5.2 Account is always created but not visible for BOOK column : Account gtk_assistant_set_page_title (GTK_ASSISTANT (data->assistant), page, _("Transaction")); gtk_assistant_set_page_title (GTK_ASSISTANT (data->assistant), page, genacc->name); header
en: Account
zh_TW: 帳戶

en: Manage the accounts
zh_TW: 管理帳戶

note: g_string_append (node, "payee" ); column: Payee column : Payee payee header { REPORT_SRC_SUBCATEGORY,	N_("Subcategory") },
en: Payee
zh_TW: 收款人

en: Manage the payees
zh_TW: 管理收款人

note: g_string_append (node, "category" ); column: Category column : Category category header = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = = =
en: Category
zh_TW: 分類

en: Manage the categories
zh_TW: 管理分類

en: Scheduled/Template
zh_TW: 已排程/範本

en: Manage the scheduled/template transactions
zh_TW: 管理已排程/範本交易

note: column: Income
en: Budget
zh_TW: 預算

en: Manage the budget
zh_TW: 管理預算

en: Assignment
zh_TW: 自動填入

en: Manage the automatic assignments
zh_TW: 管理自動填入

en: Show
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Shows selected account transactions
zh_TW: 顯示選取的帳戶的交易

en: Add transactions
zh_TW: 新增交易

en: Statistics
zh_TW: 統計

en: Open the Statistics report
zh_TW: 開啟統計報告

en: Trend time
zh_TW: 時間趨勢

en: Open the Trend Time report
zh_TW: 開啟時間趨勢報告

note: g_string_append (node, "balance" ); column: Balance
en: Balance
zh_TW: 結餘

en: Open the Balance report
zh_TW: 開啟結餘報告

en: Open the Budget report
zh_TW: 開啟預算報告

en: Vehicle cost
zh_TW: 交通工具花費

en: Open the Vehicle cost report
zh_TW: 開啟交通工具花費報告

en: Help
zh_TW: 說明

en: Donate
zh_TW: 贊助

en: Donate to HomeBank project
zh_TW: 贊助HomeBank專案

en: Scheduled
zh_TW: 已排程

note: Future
en: Future
zh_TW: 未來

en: Remind
zh_TW: 提醒

en: _Today
zh_TW: 今天(_T)

en: (no memo)
zh_TW: (無註解)

en: (no category)
zh_TW: (沒有類別)

en: invalid CSV format
zh_TW: 無效的 CSV 格式

en: Unknown
zh_TW: 未知

en: (no payee)
zh_TW: (沒有收款人)

en: (no group)
zh_TW: (沒有群組)

note: TRANSLATORS: printf string for year of week W, ex. 2019-W52 for week 52 of 2019
en: %d-w%02d
zh_TW: %d年-第%02d週

note: todo: will be innacurrate here if fiscal year start not 1/jan TRANSLATORS: printf string for year of quarter Q, ex. 2019-Q4 for quarter 4 of 2019
en: %d-q%d
zh_TW: %d-第%d季

en: Output version information and exit
zh_TW: 輸出版本資訊後離開

en: [FILE]
zh_TW: [檔案]

en: Browser error.
zh_TW: 瀏覽器錯誤

en: Could not display the URL '%s'
zh_TW: 無法顯示網址 %s

en: HomeBank options
zh_TW: HomeBank 選項

en: (no institution)
zh_TW: (沒有機構)

en: Your accounts
zh_TW: 您的帳戶

en: Show all
zh_TW: 顯示全部

en: Expand all
zh_TW: 全部展開

en: Collapse all
zh_TW: 全部收起

en: No transaction to add
zh_TW: 沒有新增交易

en: transaction added: %d
zh_TW: 交易已新增: %d

en: Check scheduled transactions result
zh_TW: 檢查已排程交易結果

en: maximum post date
zh_TW: 最大發佈日期

note: column: Total
en: Total
zh_TW: 總計

en: _Skip
zh_TW: 略過(_S)

en: Edit & P_ost
zh_TW: 編輯並發佈(_o)

note: TRANSLATORS: Posting a scheduled transaction is the action to materialize it into its target account. TRANSLATORS: Before that action the automated transaction occurrence is pending and not yet really existing.
en: _Post
zh_TW: 發佈(_P)

en: Other
zh_TW: 其他

en: imported account
zh_TW: 已匯入的帳戶

en: Grand total
zh_TW: 總計

en: last reconciled
zh_TW: 上一個已核銷

en: Accounts
zh_TW: 帳戶

note: Today
en: Today
zh_TW: 今天

en: - split -
zh_TW: - 分割 -

en: - this needs a category -
zh_TW: - 這需要類別 -

note: g_string_append (node, "date" ); header
en: Date
zh_TW: 日期

note: g_string_append (node, "info" );
en: Info
zh_TW: 資訊

note: g_string_append (node, "memo" ); column: Memo memo
en: Memo
zh_TW: 備註

note: g_string_append (node, "amount" ); column: Amount amount header 5.7.1
en: Amount
zh_TW: 金額

note: g_string_append (node, "tags" );
en: Tags
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Match
zh_TW: 符合

note: header
en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

note: column: Expense
en: Expense
zh_TW: 支出

note: column: Income
en: Income
zh_TW: 收入

note: column: Result
en: Result
zh_TW: 結果

en: Average
zh_TW: 平均

note: TRANSLATORS: title of list column to inform the scheduled transaction is Late
en: Late
zh_TW: 延遲

note: TRANSLATORS: title of list column to inform how many occurence remain to post for limited scheduled txn
en: Still
zh_TW: 還有

en: Next date
zh_TW: 下個日期

note: //TRANSLATORS: count of transaction in overdrawn / count of total transaction under overdrawn amount threshold
en: %d/%d under %s
zh_TW: %d / %d 項低於 %s

en: List
zh_TW: 清單

en: View results as list
zh_TW: 以清單檢視結果

en: Line
zh_TW: 折線圖

en: View results as lines
zh_TW: 以折線圖檢視結果

en: Detail
zh_TW: 明細

en: Toggle detail
zh_TW: 切換顯示明細

en: Refresh
zh_TW: 重新整理

en: Balance report
zh_TW: 結餘報告

en: Display
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Inter_val:
zh_TW: 間隔(_v):

en: Show empty line
zh_TW: 顯示空行

en: _Zoom X:
zh_TW: 縮放顯示(_Z)：

en: Date filter
zh_TW: 篩選日期

en: _From:
zh_TW: 從 (_F):

en: _To:
zh_TW: 到(_T)：

en: Account filter
zh_TW: 篩選帳戶

en: Select:
zh_TW: 選取：

en: All
zh_TW: 全部

en: None
zh_TW: 無

en: Invert
zh_TW: 反相選取

note: column: Expense
en: Spent
zh_TW: 已支出

en: Month
zh_TW: 月

en:  over
zh_TW:  超支

en:  left
zh_TW:  剩餘

en:  under
zh_TW:  低於

en: Stack
zh_TW: 堆疊圖

en: View results as stack bars
zh_TW: 以堆疊長條圖檢視結果

note: gtk_widget_set_halign (menu, GTK_ALIGN_END);
en: _Result to clipboard
zh_TW: 結果到剪貼簿(_R)

en: _Result to CSV
zh_TW: 結果到CSV檔(_R)

en: _Detail to clipboard
zh_TW: 細項到剪貼簿(_D)

en: _Detail to CSV
zh_TW: 細項到CSV檔(_D)

en: No account is defined to be part of the budget.
zh_TW: 此預算沒有設定帳戶

en: You should include some accounts from the account dialog.
zh_TW: 您應該包含一些來自帳戶對話框的帳戶

en: Budget report
zh_TW: 預算報告

en: Mode:
zh_TW: 模式：

en: Only out of budget
zh_TW: 只顯示超出預算

en: Result:
zh_TW: 結果:

en: Budget:
zh_TW: 預算：

en: Spent:
zh_TW: 花費

note: TRANSLATORS: example 'Expense by Category' TRANSLATORS: example 'Category by Month'
en: %s by %s
zh_TW: %s 依 %s

en: Too much columns to display
zh_TW: 太多欄無法顯示

en: Column
zh_TW: 欄

en: View results as column
zh_TW: 以柱狀圖檢視結果

en: Donut
zh_TW: 環圈圖

en: View results as donut
zh_TW: 以圓環圖檢視結果

en: View results as stack
zh_TW: 以堆疊圖檢視結果

en: Stack 100%
zh_TW: 堆疊100%

en: View results as stack 100%
zh_TW: 以堆疊100%檢視結果

en: Legend
zh_TW: 圖表

en: Toggle legend
zh_TW: 切換顯示圖例

en: Rate
zh_TW: 匯率

en: Toggle rate
zh_TW: 切換顯示百分比

en: Filter
zh_TW: 篩選

en: Edit filter
zh_TW: 編輯篩選條件

en: Statistics Report
zh_TW: 統計報告

en: _View by:
zh_TW: 檢視(_V)：

en: Sort by _amount
zh_TW: 依金額排序(_a)

en: Compare Exp. & Inc.
zh_TW: 比較支出與收入

en: Total:
zh_TW: 總計:

en: Income:
zh_TW: 收入：

en: Expense:
zh_TW: 支出：

en: Average: %s
zh_TW: 平均: %s

en: Trend Time Report
zh_TW: 時間趨勢報告

en: _Cumulate
zh_TW: 累計(_C)

en: Time slice
zh_TW: 時段

note: LST_CAR_DATE, LST_CAR_MEMO, LST_CAR_METER, LST_CAR_FUEL, LST_CAR_PRICE, LST_CAR_AMOUNT, LST_CAR_DIST, LST_CAR_100KM column: Memo column = gtk_tree_view_column_new(); gtk_tree_view_column_set_title(column, _("Memo")); gtk_tree_view_append_column (GTK_TREE_VIEW(view), column); renderer = gtk_cell_rend
en: Meter
zh_TW: 里程表

note: column: Fuel load
en: Fuel
zh_TW: 燃料

note: column: Price by unit
en: Price
zh_TW: 價格

note: column: Distance done
en: Dist.
zh_TW: 距離

en: Export
zh_TW: 匯出

en: Export as CSV
zh_TW: 匯出成 CSV

en: Vehicle cost report
zh_TW: 交通工具花費報告

note: label = make_label_widget(_("Vehi_cle:")); #2001566 make label consistent with properties dialog
en: _Category:
zh_TW: 分類(_C)：

en: Meter:
zh_TW: 里程表：

en: Consumption:
zh_TW: 耗油：

en: Fuel cost:
zh_TW: 燃料費用：

en: Other cost:
zh_TW: 其它費用：

en: Total cost:
zh_TW: 總計費用：

note: setting wrap causes O(n^2) performance regression because after every insert the drop-down list size is re-computed. gtk_combo_box_set_wrap_width(GTK_COMBO_BOX(data->CY_template), 0); populate template
en: (none)
zh_TW: (無)

en: Visible
zh_TW: 顯示

en: Account name
zh_TW: 帳戶名稱

en: Error
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: Cannot add an account '%s',
    this name already exists.
zh_TW: 無法新增帳戶 '%s',
    這個名稱已經被使用了

en: Cannot delete account '%s'
zh_TW: 無法刪除帳戶 '%s'

en: Are you sure you want to permanently delete '%s'?
zh_TW: 您是否確定要永久刪除 '%s'?

en: If you delete an account, it will be permanently lost.
zh_TW: 如果您刪除帳戶,內容將會永久消失

en: Cannot rename this Account,
    from '%s' to '%s',
    this name already exists.
zh_TW: 無法將帳戶名稱 %s 變更為 %s，
    這個名稱已存在。

en: Manage Accounts
zh_TW: 管理帳戶

en: Rename
zh_TW: 重新命名

en: General
zh_TW: 一般

en: _Group:
zh_TW: 群組(_G)：

en: _Institution:
zh_TW: 機構(_I):

en: N_umber:
zh_TW: 帳號(_U)：

en: Start _balance:
zh_TW: 起始餘額(_b):

en: _Currency:
zh_TW: 幣別(_C):

en: this account was _closed
zh_TW: 此帳號已被關閉(_c)

en: Notes:
zh_TW: 備註：

en: Behaviour
zh_TW: 行為

en: Automation
zh_TW: 自動化

en: Default _Template:
zh_TW: 預設範本(_T):

en: Report exclusion
zh_TW: 報告剔除

en: exclude from account _summary
zh_TW: 從帳號概況剔除 (_s)

en: exclude from the _budget
zh_TW: 從預算剔除(_b)

en: exclude from any _reports
zh_TW: 從任何報告剔除(_r)

en: Misc.
zh_TW: 其他

en: Current check number
zh_TW: 當前支票號碼

en: Checkbook _1:
zh_TW: 支票本(_1):

en: Checkbook _2:
zh_TW: 支票本(_2):

en: Balance limits
zh_TW: 餘額限制

en: _Overdraft at:
zh_TW: 透支(_O):

en: Max_imum:
zh_TW: 最大值(_i)

en: If you delete a scheduled/template, it will be permanently lost.
zh_TW: 如果您刪除了排程/範本,內容會永久消失

en: Next _date:
zh_TW: 下一天(_d):

en: Ever_y:
zh_TW: 每(_Y)：

en: More options
zh_TW: 更多選項

en: Week end:
zh_TW: 週末:

en: _Stop after:
zh_TW: 停止於(_S):

en: posts
zh_TW: 發佈

en: Manage scheduled/template transactions
zh_TW: 管理已排程/範本交易

en: Template
zh_TW: 範本

en: _Schedule
zh_TW: 排程(_S)

en: Disabled
zh_TW: 已停用

en: If empty
zh_TW: 留空白

en: Overwrite
zh_TW: 覆寫

note: column : Search
en: Search
zh_TW: 搜尋

note: column : Notes
en: Notes
zh_TW: 說明

en: This search text already exists at position %d
zh_TW: 搜尋的文字已經在 %d位置

note: GTK_FILE_CHOOSER_ACTION_OPEN,
en: _Cancel
zh_TW: 取消(_C)

en: _OK
zh_TW: 確定(_O)

en: Condition
zh_TW: 條件

note: label = make_label_widget(_("Con_tains:"));
en: _Search:
zh_TW: 搜尋(_S)：

en: Case sensitive
zh_TW: 區分大小寫

en: Regular expression
zh_TW: 正規表示式

en: _In:
zh_TW: 在(_I):

note: gtk_box_pack_start(GTK_BOX(bbox), widget, FALSE, FALSE, 0);
en: Amou_nt:
zh_TW: 總額(_n):

note: label = make_label_group(_("Assign payee"));
en: Assignments
zh_TW: 自動填入

en: _Payee:
zh_TW: 收款人(_P)：

en: Pay_ment:
zh_TW: 付款方式(_M)：

en: If you delete an assignment, it will be permanently lost.
zh_TW: 如果您刪除自動填入,它會永久消失

en: Manage Assignments
zh_TW: 管理自動填入

en: All the elements you setup here can be changed later if required.
zh_TW: 所有在此設定的選項稍後都可以依需求改變

en: No changes will be made until you click "Apply"
    at the end of this assistant.
zh_TW: 在小幫手最後
    按下「套用」之前不會有任何改變。

note: 123456789012345678901234567890123456789012345678901234567890
en: HomeBank will display a title for the main window,
    it can be a free label or your name.
zh_TW: HomeBank會在主要視窗顯示一個標題
    它可以是一個自選的標籤或你的名字

en: _Title:
zh_TW: 標題(_T):

note: 123456789012345678901234567890123456789012345678901234567890
en: HomeBank support multiple currencies. The base currency is
    the default for new accounts and reports.
zh_TW: HomeBank支援多種貨幣。
    基準幣別是創新帳戶或報告的預設值

en: Base:
zh_TW: 基準:

en: Setup additional currencies
zh_TW: 設定其他貨幣

en: _Add
zh_TW: 新增 (_A)

en: Not found
zh_TW: 找不到

en: Setup categories for my language
zh_TW: 依我的語言設定類別

en: Preset file:
zh_TW: 預設檔案：

note: 123456789012345678901234567890123456789012345678901234567890
en: HomeBank enables to import your accounts from downloaded
    financial institution files, or you can create your account manually.
zh_TW: HomeBank可以由金融機構下載的檔案
    匯入你的帳戶, 或者你也可以手動建立帳戶

en: Create my first account
zh_TW: 創建我的第一個帳戶

en: _Name:
zh_TW: 名稱 (_N):

en: This is a confirmation page,
    
    press 'Apply' to apply changes
zh_TW: 這是一個確認頁面,
    
    按下「套用」以套用變更

en: Start File Setup
zh_TW: 開始檔案設定

en: File Options
zh_TW: 檔案選項

en: Choose Currencies
zh_TW: 選擇貨幣

en: Choose Categories
zh_TW: 選擇類別

en: Create Account
zh_TW: 建立帳戶

en: Finish File Setup
zh_TW: 完成檔案設定

en: <New account (global)>
zh_TW: <新帳戶(通用)>

en: <New account>
zh_TW: <新帳戶>

en: <Skip this account>
zh_TW: <略過這個帳戶>

en: Valid
zh_TW: 有效

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: _Open
zh_TW: 開啟(_O)

en: Known files
zh_TW: 已知檔案

en: QIF files
zh_TW: QIF 檔案

en: OFX/QFX files
zh_TW: OFX/QFX 檔案

en: CSV files
zh_TW: CSV 檔案

en: All files
zh_TW: 所有檔案

en: new global account
zh_TW: 新通用帳戶

en: new account
zh_TW: 新帳戶

en: skipped
zh_TW: 略過

en: , %d of %d transactions
zh_TW: ,  %d當中的 %d筆交易

en: %d transaction(s), %d similar, %d existing, %d selected
zh_TW: %d 筆交易, %d 筆相似, %d 筆存在, %d 筆已選擇

en: %d transaction(s), %d selected
zh_TW: %d 筆交易, %d 筆已選擇

en: Some date cannot be converted. Please try to change the date order to continue.
zh_TW: 部分日期無法轉換. 請嘗試變更日期順序後再繼續

note: label = g_strdup_printf(_("'%s' - %s"), genacc->name, hb_import_filetype_char_get(genacc));
en: Import <b>%s</b> in_to:
zh_TW: 匯入 <b>%s</b>到(_t):

en: this file
zh_TW: 這個檔案

en: this account
zh_TW: 這個帳戶

en: Name: %s
    Number: %s
    File: %s
    Encoding: %s
zh_TW: 名稱: %s
    數量: %s
    檔案: %s
    編碼: %s

en: Import transactions from bank or credit card
zh_TW: 從銀行或信用卡匯入交易

en: With this assistant you will be guided through the process of importing one or several
    downloaded statements from your bank or credit card, in the following formats:
zh_TW: 這個小幫手會引導你匯入由銀行或信用卡
    下載的帳單, 支援以下格式:

en: <b>Recommended:</b> .OFX or .QFX
    <i>(Sometimes named Money™ or Quicken™)</i>
    <b>Supported:</b> .QIF
    <i>(Common Quicken™ file)</i>
    <b>Advanced users only:</b> .CSV
    <i>(format is specific to HomeBank, see the documentation)</i>
zh_TW: <b>推薦:</b> .OFX 或 .QFX
    <i>(有時也稱為 Money™ 或 Quicken™)</i>
    <b>支援:</b> .QIF
    <i>(一般的 Quicken™ 檔案)</i>
    <b>只建議進階使用者:</b> .CSV
    <i>(適用於 HomeBank 的格式請參考說明件文)</i>

en: No changes will be made until you click "Apply" at the end of this assistant.
zh_TW: 在小幫手最後按下「套用」之前不會有任何改變。

en: Don't show this again
zh_TW: 不再顯示

en: Drag&Drop one or several files to import.
    You can also use the add/delete buttons of the list.
zh_TW: 拖放一個或數個檔案匯入.
    你可以使用下列的新增/刪除按鍵

en: There is too much account in the files you choose,
    please use the back button to select less files.
zh_TW: 你選擇的檔案當中有太多帳戶,
    請使用退回鍵以選擇較少檔案

en: Date order:
zh_TW: 日期排序:

en: _Import memos
zh_TW: 匯入備註(_I)

en: _Swap memos with payees
zh_TW: 交換備註與收款人(_S)

en: OFX _Name:
zh_TW: OFX 名稱(_N):

en: OFX _Memo:
zh_TW: OFX備註(_M):

en: _Toggle amount
zh_TW: 切換顯示金額(_T)

en: Similar transaction in target account (possible duplicate)
zh_TW: 在目標帳戶中有相似交易(可能是相同重覆)

en: Date _gap:
zh_TW: 日期間隔(_g):

note: TRANSLATORS: there is a spinner on the left of this label, and so you have 0....x days of date tolerance TRANSLATORS: there is a spinner on the left of this label, and so you have 0....x days in advance the current date
en: days
zh_TW: 天

en: The match is done in order: by account, amount and date.
    A date tolerance of 0 day means an exact match
zh_TW: 已按以下順序完成比對：帳戶、金額、日期。
    日期誤差為 0 表示必須完全相同

en: Run automation
zh_TW: 自動填入

en: Click "Apply" to update your accounts.
zh_TW: 按下「套用」更新你的帳戶

en: Welcome
zh_TW: 歡迎

en: Select file(s)
zh_TW: 選擇檔案

note: gtk_assistant_set_page_type (GTK_ASSISTANT (assistant), page, GTK_ASSISTANT_PAGE_PROGRESS);
en: Import
zh_TW: 匯入

en: Confirmation
zh_TW: 確認

en: File format error
zh_TW: 檔案格式錯誤

en: The CSV file must contains the exact numbers of column,
    separated by a semi-colon, please see the help for more details.
zh_TW: CSV 檔案必須包含特定欄位並以分號分隔, 
    請見輔助說明有更多細節

en: Are you sure you want to clear input?
zh_TW: 您確定要清除輸入?

en: If you proceed, every amount will be set to 0.
zh_TW: 如果您繼續, 總額將被設為0

en: _Clear
zh_TW: 清除 (_C)

en: Budget for %s
zh_TW: %s 的預算

note: create window
en: Manage Budget
zh_TW: 管理預算

en: _Import CSV
zh_TW: 匯入CSV(_I)

en: E_xport CSV
zh_TW: 匯出CSV(_x)

en: Balance:
zh_TW: 結餘：

en: is the same each month
zh_TW: 每月相同

en: _Clear input
zh_TW: 清除輸入(_C)

en: is different per month
zh_TW: 每月不同

en: Options
zh_TW: 選項

note: Force monitoring
en: _Force monitoring this category
zh_TW: 強制監視此分類(_F)

en: Jan
zh_TW: 1月

en: Feb
zh_TW: 2月

en: Mar
zh_TW: 3月

en: Apr
zh_TW: 4月

en: May
zh_TW: 5月

en: Jun
zh_TW: 6月

en: Jul
zh_TW: 7月

en: Aug
zh_TW: 8月

en: Sept
zh_TW: 九月

en: Oct
zh_TW: 10月

en: Nov
zh_TW: 11月

en: Dec
zh_TW: 12月

en: Summary
zh_TW: 總覽

en: Totals
zh_TW: 總計

en: Monthly
zh_TW: 每月

en: Add a category
zh_TW: 增加類別

en: _Apply
zh_TW: 套用(_A)

en: Parent category
zh_TW: 母分類

en: Category name
zh_TW: 分類名稱

en: This category is used.
    Any transaction using that category will be set to (no category)
zh_TW: 這個類別已經不用
    使用此類別的交易將會被設為(無類別)

en: Merge categories
zh_TW: 合併類別

en: Transactions assigned to category '%s', will be moved to the category selected below.
zh_TW: 指定為'%s'類別的交易, 會被移動到下面選擇的類別

en: Target category
zh_TW: 目標類別

en: _Delete the category '%s'
zh_TW: 刪除(_D)類別 '%s'

en: Are you sure you want to clear inputs for '%s'?
zh_TW: 你是否確定要清除 '%s'的輸入?

note: Add / Remove / Merge
en: Add category
zh_TW: 增加分類

en: Remove category
zh_TW: 移除分類

en: Merge
zh_TW: 合併

note: Clear Input
en: Clear input
zh_TW: 清除輸入

note: TRANSLATORS: 'txn' is abbrevation for transaction
en: # txn
zh_TW: 交易

note: TRANSLATORS: 'cfg' is abbrevation for configuration TRANSLATORS: 'txn' is abbrevation for configuration
en: # cfg
zh_TW: 配置

en: Delete unused categories
zh_TW: 刪除未使用的類別

en: Are you sure you want to permanently
    delete unused categories?
zh_TW: 您是否確定永久
    刪除未使用的類別

en: _Income
zh_TW: 收入 (_I)

en: Cannot rename this Category,
    from '%s' to '%s',
    this name already exists.
zh_TW: 無法將分類名稱 %s 變更為 %s，
    這個名稱已存在。

en: Merge category '%s'
zh_TW: 合併類別 '%s'

en: Transactions assigned to this category,
    will be moved to the category selected below.
zh_TW: 交易被指定到這個類別,
    會被移動到下面選擇的類別

en: Include _subcategories
zh_TW: 包含子類別(_s)

en: Manage Categories
zh_TW: 管理分類

en: _Delete unused
zh_TW: 刪除(_D)未使用的

en: Move/Merge
zh_TW: 移動/合併

en: new category
zh_TW: 新類別

en: new subcategory
zh_TW: 新次類別

en: Base currency
zh_TW: 基準幣別

en: Symbol
zh_TW: 符號

en: Exchange rate
zh_TW: 匯率

en: Last modified
zh_TW: 最後修改

en: Edit currency
zh_TW: 編輯幣別

en: Currency
zh_TW: 幣別

en: Format
zh_TW: 格式

en: _Customize
zh_TW: 自訂(_C)

en: _Symbol:
zh_TW: 符號(_S)：

en: Is pre_fix
zh_TW: 前綴(_f)

en: _Decimal char:
zh_TW: 進位符號(_D)

en: _Frac digits:
zh_TW: 小數位數(_F)：

en: _Grouping char:
zh_TW: 分組符號(_G)

en: Select base currency
zh_TW: 選擇基準幣別

en: Select currency
zh_TW: 選擇幣別

en: ISO Code
zh_TW: ISO 代碼

en: Add a custom _currency
zh_TW: 新增自訂貨幣(_c)

en: Update online error
zh_TW: 更新線上錯誤

en: If you delete a currency, it will be permanently lost.
zh_TW: 如果您刪除一個幣別,它將會永久消失

en: Change the base currency
zh_TW: 變更基準幣別

en: If you proceed, rates of other currencies
    will be set to 0, don't forget to update it
zh_TW: 如果您繼續,其他幣別的匯資
    將會被設為0, 請勿忘記更新

en: Currencies
zh_TW: 貨幣

en: Update online
zh_TW: 線上更新

en: Set as base
zh_TW: 設為基準

en: File statistics
zh_TW: 檔案統計

en: Transaction
zh_TW: 交易

note: header
en: Tag
zh_TW: 標籤

en: Upgrade
zh_TW: 更新

en: Select a base currency
zh_TW: 選擇基準幣別

en: Starting v5.1, HomeBank can manage several currencies
    if the currency below is not correct, please change it:
zh_TW: 從HomeBank v5.1版起可以管理多種貨幣
    如果下列幣別不正確,請變更:

en: Currency:
zh_TW: 幣別

en: Export as QIF
zh_TW: 匯出成 QIF 檔案

en: Import from CSV
zh_TW: 從 CSV 檔案匯入

en: Open HomeBank file
zh_TW: 開啟 HomeBank 檔案

en: Open HomeBank backup file
zh_TW: 開啟 HomeBank 備份檔案

en: Save HomeBank file as
zh_TW: 儲存 HomeBank 檔案為

en: HomeBank files
zh_TW: HomeBank 檔案

en: File backup
zh_TW: 檔案備份

en: All backups
zh_TW: 全部備份

en: Save changes to the file before closing?
zh_TW: 關閉檔案前儲存變更?

en: If you don't save, changes will be permanently lost.
    Number of changes: %d.
zh_TW: 如果您不儲存, 變更將會永久消失
    變更數: %d

en: Close _without saving
zh_TW: 關閉但不儲存 (_W)

en: Export as _CSV
zh_TW: 滙出為CSV檔(_C)

en: Folder:
zh_TW: 資料夾：

en: Pick a Folder
zh_TW: 選擇資料來

en: Filename:
zh_TW: 檔案名稱：

en: Add Status column
zh_TW: 新增狀態欄

en: Detail split lines
zh_TW: 細節分成多行

note: 123456789012345678901234567890123456789012345678901234567890
en: The file will not be in HomeBank CSV format, because you export
    from 'All transaction', or you selected an option.
zh_TW: 因為你從「所有交易」或選擇的項目滙出
    所以檔案將不會是 HomeBank CSV 格式

en: Export as PDF
zh_TW: 匯出成 PDF

en: Export as _PDF
zh_TW: 匯出為PDF檔(_P)

note: 123456789012345678901234567890123456789012345678901234567890
en: With HomeBank, printing is oriented towards an eco-responsible
    attitude towards the most widespread digital format: PDF format.
zh_TW: HomeBank對列印抱持環保的態度
    所以採取最廣泛通用的數位格式:PDF

en: Create _New
zh_TW: 新建(_N)

en: HomeBank has found some transaction that may be the associated transaction for the internal transfer.
zh_TW: HomeBank 找到一些交易, 也許是與內部互轉連結.

en: _Memo:
zh_TW: 備註(_M):

en: _Info:
zh_TW: 資訊(_I)：

en: Case _sensitive
zh_TW: 區分大小寫(_S)

en: Transfer
zh_TW: 轉帳

en: Void
zh_TW: 空白

en: File properties
zh_TW: 檔案屬性

en: Scheduled transactions
zh_TW: 已排程交易

en: Delete unused payee
zh_TW: 刪除未使用的收款人

en: Are you sure you want to
    permanently delete unused payee?
zh_TW: 您是否確定要永久地
    刪除未使用的收款人?

en: Pa_yment:
zh_TW: 支付(_y)

en: Cannot rename this Payee,
    from '%s' to '%s',
    this name already exists.
zh_TW: 無法將收款人名稱 %s 變更為 %s，
    這個名稱已存在。

en: Merge payee '%s'
zh_TW: 合併收款人 '%s'

en: Transactions assigned to this payee,
    will be moved to the payee selected below.
zh_TW: 已經指定給這個收款人的交易,
    將會移動到下面選擇的收款人

en: _Delete the payee '%s'
zh_TW: 刪除收款人(_D) '%s'

en: This payee is used.
    Any transaction using that payee will be set to (no payee)
zh_TW: 此收款人已不使用
    使用此收款人的交易將被設為(無收款人)

en: Manage Payees
zh_TW: 管理收款人

en: new payee
zh_TW: 新收款人

en: Interface
zh_TW: 介面

en: Locale
zh_TW: 地區

en: Transactions
zh_TW: 交易

en: Import/Export
zh_TW: 匯入/匯出

en: Report
zh_TW: 報告

en: Backup
zh_TW: 備份

en: Folders
zh_TW: 資料夾

en: System defaults
zh_TW: 系統預設

en: Icons only
zh_TW: 只有圖示

en: Text only
zh_TW: 只有文字

en: Text under icons
zh_TW: 文字在圖示下方

en: Text beside icons
zh_TW: 文字在圖示旁邊

en: Horizontal
zh_TW: 水平

en: Vertical
zh_TW: 垂直

en: Both
zh_TW: 兩者皆是

en: Tango light
zh_TW: Tango 亮色

en: Tango medium
zh_TW: Tango 一般

en: Tango dark
zh_TW: Tango 暗色

en: m-d-y
zh_TW: 月-日-年

en: d-m-y
zh_TW: 日-月-年

en: y-m-d
zh_TW: 年-月-日

en: Ignore
zh_TW: 忽略

en: Append to Info
zh_TW: 增加到資訊

en: Append to Memo
zh_TW: 增加到備註

en: Append to Payee
zh_TW: 增加到收款人

en: Tab
zh_TW: 分頁

en: Comma
zh_TW: 逗號

en: Semicolon
zh_TW: 分號

en: Space
zh_TW: 空白鍵

en: System Language
zh_TW: 系統語言

en: Choose a default HomeBank files folder
zh_TW: 選擇 HomeBank 檔案預設資料夾

en: Choose a default HomeBank backup files folder
zh_TW: 選擇 HomeBank 預設備份資料夾

en: Choose a default import folder
zh_TW: 選擇預設匯入資料夾

en: Choose a default export folder
zh_TW: 選擇預設匯出資料夾

en: General options
zh_TW: 一般選項

en: OFX/QFX options
zh_TW: OFX/QFX 選項

en: QIF options
zh_TW: QIF 選項

en: CSV options
zh_TW: CSV 選項

en: (transaction import only)
zh_TW: (只適用匯入交易)

en: Separator:
zh_TW: 分隔符號：

en: Initial filter
zh_TW: 初始篩選條件

en: Charts options
zh_TW: 圖表選項

en: Color scheme:
zh_TW: 配色方案:

en: Smaller legend _font
zh_TW: 較小的圖例字體(_f)

en: Statistics options
zh_TW: 統計選項

en: Show by _amount
zh_TW: 依金額顯示(_a)

en: Show _rate column
zh_TW: 顯示百分比欄位(_R)

en: Show _details
zh_TW: 顯示明細 (_D)

en: Budget options
zh_TW: 預算選項

en: _Enable
zh_TW: 啟用(_E)

note: row++;
en: _Preset:
zh_TW: 顏色組合(_P)：

en: User interface
zh_TW: 使用者介面

en: _Language:
zh_TW: 語言(_L):

en: _Date display:
zh_TW: 顯示日期(_D):

en: _Format:
zh_TW: 格式(_F)：

en: Fiscal year
zh_TW: 會計年度

note: TRANSLATORS: (fiscal year) starts on
en: Starts _on:
zh_TW: 起始於(_o):

en: Measurement units
zh_TW: 計量單位

en: Use _miles for meter
zh_TW: 使用英哩(_m)

en: Use _gallon for fuel
zh_TW: 使用加侖(_g)

note: label = make_label_group(_("Transaction window"));
en: Transaction list
zh_TW: 交易列表

en: _Show future:
zh_TW: 顯示未來(_S):

note: TRANSLATORS: there is a spinner on the left of this label, and so you have 0....x days in advance the current date
en: days ahead
zh_TW: 未來幾天

en: Hide reconciled
zh_TW: 隱藏已核銷

en: Always show remind
zh_TW: 總是顯示提醒

en: Always show void
zh_TW: 總是顯示空白

en: Transaction dialog
zh_TW: 交易對話框

en: Transfer target date tolerance:
zh_TW: 交易目標天數:

en: _Toolbar:
zh_TW: 工具列(_T)：

note: widget = gtk_check_button_new_with_mnemonic (_("Enable rows in alternating colors")); data->CM_ruleshint = widget;
en: _Grid line:
zh_TW: 網格線(_G):

en: Gtk settings
zh_TW: Gtk設定

en: Override
zh_TW: 覆寫

en: Font _size:
zh_TW: 字型大小(_S):

en: Dark theme
zh_TW: 暗色系佈景主題

en: Amount colors
zh_TW: 金額顏色

en: Uses custom colors
zh_TW: 使用自訂顏色

en: _Expense:
zh_TW: 支出(_E)：

en: _Income:
zh_TW: 收入(_I)：

en: _Warning:
zh_TW: 警告(_W)：

en: _Enable automatic backups
zh_TW: 啟用自動備份(_E)

en: _Number of backups to keep:
zh_TW: 維持幾個備份(_N):

en: Backup frequency is once a day
zh_TW: 每日備份一次

en: _Wallets:
zh_TW: 錢包(_W):

en: _Backups:
zh_TW: 備份(_B):

en: Exchange files
zh_TW: 交易檔案

en: _Import:
zh_TW: 匯入 (_I):

en: _Export:
zh_TW: 匯出 (_E):

en: Program start
zh_TW: 程式開始

en: Show splash screen
zh_TW: 顯示潑濺(splash)畫面

en: Load last opened file
zh_TW: 載入最後開啟的檔案

en: Post pending scheduled transactions
zh_TW: 發佈待定的交易排程

en: Update currencies online
zh_TW: 線上更新貨幣

en: Main window reports
zh_TW: 主視窗報告

note: removed 5.7 label = make_label(_("_Range:"), 0, 0.5); gtk_grid_attach (GTK_GRID (group_grid), label, 1, row, 1, 1); widget = make_daterange(label, DATE_RANGE_CUSTOM_HIDDEN); data->CY_daterange_wal = widget; gtk_grid_attach (GTK_GRID (group_grid), widget, 2, row, 1, 1); row++;
en: Max _items:
zh_TW: 最多項目:

en: Reset All Preferences
zh_TW: 重置所有偏好設定

en: Do you really want to reset
    all preferences to default
    values?
zh_TW: 您是否確定將
    所有偏好設定
    重置為預設值

en: Preferences
zh_TW: 偏好設定

en: You will have to restart HomeBank
    for the language change to take effect.
zh_TW: 您必須重新啟動 HomeBank
    使語言變更生效

en: The backup directory has changed,
    you may need to copy the '.bak' file to this new location.
zh_TW: 備份路徑已經改變
    你需要複製'.bak'檔到新位置

en: Transaction splits
zh_TW: 分割交易

en: Delete all
zh_TW: 全部刪除

en: Apply
zh_TW: 套用

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Transaction amount:
zh_TW: 交易金額:

en: Unassigned:
zh_TW: 未指定:

en: Sum of splits:
zh_TW: 分割的總和:

en: Warning: sum of splits and transaction type don't match
zh_TW: 警告:分割的總和與交易類型不一致

en: Warning: sum of splits and transaction amount don't match
zh_TW: 警告:分割的總和與交易金額不一致

en: Cannot rename this Tag,
    from '%s' to '%s',
    this name already exists.
zh_TW: 無法將標籤由
    '%s' 重新命名為 '%s'
    這個名稱已經存在。

en: Merge tag '%s'
zh_TW: 合併標籤 '%s'

en: Transactions assigned to this tag,
    will be moved to the tag selected below.
zh_TW: 指派到這個標籤的交易,
    將會移動到下面選擇的標籤

en: _Delete the tag '%s'
zh_TW: (_D)刪除標籤 '%s'

en: This tag is used.
    That tag will be deleted from any transaction using it.
zh_TW: 這個標籤正在被使用.
    所有交易中的標籤將被刪除.

en: Manage Tags
zh_TW: 管理標籤

en: new tag
zh_TW: 新標籤

en: A_ccount:
zh_TW: 帳戶(_C)：

en: Transaction of %s created.
zh_TW: 建立了 %s的交易

en: _Break
zh_TW: 中斷(_B)

en: Show _scheduled
zh_TW: 顯示排程(_s)

en: Show _all accounts
zh_TW: 顯示所有帳戶(_a)

en: Use a template
zh_TW: 使用範本

en: Add & _Keep
zh_TW: 新增並保留(_K)

en: Add transaction
zh_TW: 新增交易

en: Add template
zh_TW: 新增範本

en: Inherit transaction
zh_TW: 繼承交易

en: Inherit template
zh_TW: 繼承範本

en: Edit transaction
zh_TW: 編輯交易

en: Edit template
zh_TW: 編輯範本

en: _Date:
zh_TW: 日期 (_D):

en: T_o:
zh_TW: 收件者(_O):

en: Cate_gory:
zh_TW: 分類(_G):

en: M_emo:
zh_TW: 備註(_e):

en: _Tags:
zh_TW: 標籤(_T):

en: Warning: amount and category sign don't match
zh_TW: 警告:金額與類別不相符

en: Multiple edit transactions
zh_TW: 複合編輯交易

en: Time
zh_TW: 時間

en: Year
zh_TW: 年

en: Day
zh_TW: 日

en: Week
zh_TW: 週

en: Quarter
zh_TW: 季

en: Half Year
zh_TW: 半年

en: Trend
zh_TW: 趨勢

en: Include
zh_TW: 包含

en: Exclude
zh_TW: 不包含

en: (no type)
zh_TW: (沒有類型)

en: Bank
zh_TW: 銀行

en: Cash
zh_TW: 現金

en: Asset
zh_TW: 資產

en: Credit card
zh_TW: 信用卡

en: Liability
zh_TW: 債務

en: Checking
zh_TW: 檢查

en: This month
zh_TW: 本月

en: Next month
zh_TW: 下個月

en: Next 30 days
zh_TW: 後30天

en: Next 60 days
zh_TW: 後60天

en: Next 90 days
zh_TW: 後90天

en: Possible
zh_TW: 允許

en: Before
zh_TW: 提前

en: After
zh_TW: 延後

en: Exp. & Inc.
zh_TW: 支出與收入

en: Any Type
zh_TW: 任何類型

en: Any Status
zh_TW: 任何狀態

en: Uncleared
zh_TW: 未登帳

en: Unreconciled
zh_TW: 未核銷

en: Uncategorized
zh_TW: 尚未分類

en: Mon
zh_TW: 週一

en: Tue
zh_TW: 週二

en: Wed
zh_TW: 週三

en: Thu
zh_TW: 週四

en: Fri
zh_TW: 週五

en: Sat
zh_TW: 週六

en: Sun
zh_TW: 周日

en: January
zh_TW: 1月

en: February
zh_TW: 2月

en: March
zh_TW: 3月

en: April
zh_TW: 4月

en: June
zh_TW: 6月

en: July
zh_TW: 7月

en: August
zh_TW: 8月

en: September
zh_TW: 9月

en: October
zh_TW: 10月

en: November
zh_TW: 11月

en: December
zh_TW: 12月

en: Sep
zh_TW: 9月

en: Search...
zh_TW: 搜尋...

en: Check
zh_TW: 支票

en: Bank Transfer
zh_TW: 銀行交易

en: Debit card
zh_TW: 簽帳卡

en: Standing order
zh_TW: 定期轉帳代繳

en: Electronic payment
zh_TW: 電子付費

en: Deposit
zh_TW: 存款

note: TRANSLATORS: Financial institution fee
en: FI fee
zh_TW: 金融機構費用

en: Direct Debit
zh_TW: 直接債務
