horizon 23.0.1.dev1 - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (354 entries)

en: **Bandwidth I/O**
ko_KR: **I/O 대역폭**

en: **CPU limits**
ko_KR: **CPU 제한**

en: **Dashboard — Create Flavor**
ko_KR: **대시보드 — Flavor 생성**

en: **Disk tuning**
ko_KR: **Disk 튜닝**

en: **Encryption Options**
ko_KR: ** 암호화 옵션 **

en: **Ephemeral Disk (GB)**
ko_KR: **Ephemeral 디스크 (GB)**

en: **Example After**
ko_KR: **이후 예제**

en: **Example Before**
ko_KR: **이전 예제**

en: **Figure Dashboard — Create Image**
ko_KR: **Figure Dashboard — Create Image**

en: **Figure Dashboard — Instance Actions**
ko_KR: **Figure 대시보드—인스턴스 액션**

en: **Name**
ko_KR: **이름**

en: **Optional metadata keys**
ko_KR: **옵션 메타데이터 키**

en: **Quota Descriptions**
ko_KR: **Quota 설명**

en: **Random-number generator**
ko_KR: **로마 숫자 생성기**

en: **Root Disk (GB)**
ko_KR: Root 디스크 (GB)

en: **Swap Disk (MB)**
ko_KR: ** 스왑 디스크 (MB) **

en: 256 (Recommended for aes-xts-plain64 and aes-cbc-essiv)
ko_KR: 256 (aes-xts-plain64와 aes-cbc-essiv에 권장)

en: :guilabel:`Availability Zone`: The cloud provider defines the default availability zone, such as ``us-west``, ``apac-south``, or ``nova``. You can target the host aggregate, as follows:
ko_KR: :guilabel:`Availability Zone` : 클라우드 공급자는``us-west``, ``apac-south``,  ``nova``과 같은 기본 가용성 영역을 정의합니다. 다음과 같이 호스트 aggregate를 대상으로 지정할 수 있습니다.

en: :guilabel:`Block Storage Services`: Displays information specific to the Block Storage service. Both host and zone are listed for each service, as well as its activation status.
ko_KR: :guilabel:`Block Storage Services`: 블록 스토리지 서비스에 대한 정보를 표시합니다. 호스트 및 영역 모두 각 서비스의 활성화 상태와 함께 나열됩니다.

en: :guilabel:`Compute Services`: Displays information specific to the Compute service. Both host and zone are listed for each service, as well as its activation status.
ko_KR: :guilabel:`Compute 서비스`: Compute 서비스에 한정된 정보를 보여줍니다. 두 호스트와 존은 각 서비스뿐만 아니라, 서비스의 활성화 상태도 나열합니다.

en: :guilabel:`Image File` or :guilabel:`Image Location`
ko_KR: :guilabel:`이미지 파일` or :guilabel:`이미지 위치`

en: :guilabel:`Name`: The host aggregate name.
ko_KR: :guilabel:`Name`:호스트 집합 이름

en: :guilabel:`Network Agents`: Displays the network agents active within the cluster, such as L3 and DHCP agents, and the status of each agent.
ko_KR: :guilabel:`Network Agents`: L3 및 DHCP 에이전트와 같이 클러스터 내에서 활성 상태인 네트워크 에이전트와 각 에이전트의 상태를 표시합니다.

en: :guilabel:`Services`: Displays the internal name and the public OpenStack name for each service, the host on which the service runs, and whether or not the service is enabled.
ko_KR: :guilabel:`Services` : 각 서비스의 내부 이름과 공용 OpenStack 이름, 서비스가 실행되는 호스트, 서비스의 사용 여부를 표시합니다.

en: A message indicates whether the action succeeded.
ko_KR: 메시지는 작업이 성공했는지 여부를 나타냅니다.

en: A role is a personality that a user assumes to perform a specific set of operations. A role includes a set of rights and privileges. A user assumes that role inherits those rights and privileges.
ko_KR: 역할은 사용자가 특정 작업 집합을 수행한다고 가정하는 특성입니다. 역할은 권리와 권한을 포함합니다. 사용자는 역할이 해당 권리와 권한을 상속 받았다고 가정합니다.

en: Add a line to include your newly created style sheet. For example, ``custom.css`` file:
ko_KR: 새로 추가한 스타일시트에 한줄을 포함합니다. 예로 들면 ``custom.css`` 파일:

en: Add a new project
ko_KR: 새로운 프로젝트 추가

en: Add a new user
ko_KR: 새 사용자 추가

en: Adjust the :guilabel:`Domain Name`, :guilabel:`User Name`, :guilabel:`Description`, :guilabel:`Email`, and :guilabel:`Primary Project`.
ko_KR:  :guilabel:`Domain Name`, :guilabel:`User Name`, :guilabel:`Description`, :guilabel:`Email`, :guilabel:`Primary Project` 를 조정합니다.

en: Administration Guide
ko_KR: 운영 가이드

en: After architecting and implementing the core OpenStack services and other required services, combined with the Dashboard service steps below, users and administrators can use the OpenStack dashboard. Refer to the :doc:`OpenStack User Documentation </user/index>` chapter of the OpenStack End User Guide for further instructions on logging in to the Dashboard.
ko_KR: 아래의 대시보드 서비스 단계와 함께 핵심 OpenStack 서비스 및 기타 필수 서비스를 설계 및 구현한 후 사용자와 관리자가 OpenStack 대시보드를 사용할 수 있습니다. 대시보드에 로그인하는 방법에 대한 자세한 지침은 OpenStack 최종 사용자 설명서의 :doc:`OpenStack User Documentation </user/index>` 장을 참조하십시오.

en: After configuring the ``local_settings.py`` file as shown, you can run the :command:`manage.py migrate` command to populate this newly created database.
ko_KR: 보여진 것 처럼 ``local_settings.py`` 파일을 구성한 후 :command:`manage.py migrate` 명령을 실행하여 새로 생성된 데이터베이스를 채울 수 있습니다.

en: Allows easier import and migration of imported encrypted volumes, and allows access key to be changed without re-encrypting the volume
ko_KR: 임포트하고 암호화된 볼륨을 쉽게 가져오고 이동할 수 있으며 볼륨을 다시 암호화하지 않고 액세스 키를 변경할 수 있음

en: As an administrative user, you can create and manage images for the projects to which you belong. You can also create and manage images for users in all projects to which you have access.
ko_KR: 관리 사용자는 자신이 속한 프로젝트의 이미지를 생성하고 관리할 수 있습니다. 또한 액세스 권한이 있는 모든 프로젝트에서 사용자의 이미지를 생성하고 관리할 수 있습니다.

en: As an administrative user, you can manage instances for users in various projects. You can view, terminate, edit, perform a soft or hard reboot, create a snapshot from, and migrate instances. You can also view the logs for instances or launch a VNC console for an instance.
ko_KR: 관리자로서 다양한 프로젝트에서 사용자의 인스턴스를 관리할 수 있습니다. 소프트 또는 하드 재부팅을 확인, 종료, 편집, 수행하고, 스냅샷을 생성하고, 인스턴스를 이동시킬 수 있습니다. 또한 인스턴스에 대한 로그를 보거나 VNC 콘솔을 시작할 수도 있습니다.

en: As an administrative user, you can manage volumes and volume types for users in various projects. You can create and delete volume types, and you can view and delete volumes. Note that a volume can be encrypted by using the steps outlined below.
ko_KR: 관리 사용자는 다양한 프로젝트에서 사용자의 볼륨 및 볼륨 타입을 관리할 수 있습니다. 볼륨 타입을 생성하고 삭제할 수 있으며 볼륨을 보고 삭제할 수 있습니다. 아래에 설명된 단계를 사용하여 볼륨을 암호화할 수 있습니다.

en: As an administrative user, you can view information for OpenStack services.
ko_KR: 관리자로서 OpenStack 서비스에 대한 정보를 볼 수 있습니다.

en: As of Newton, there are no default flavors.  The following table lists the default flavors for Mitaka and earlier.
ko_KR: Newton에 관해서, default flavors가 없습니다. 아래 테이블은 Mitaka와 이전의 default flavors를 나열합니다.

en: Assign hosts to the aggregate using the :guilabel:`Manage Hosts within Aggregate` tab in the same dialog box.
ko_KR: 동일한 대화상자의 :guilabel:`Manage Hosts within Aggregate` 탭을 사용하여 Aggregate에 호스트를 할당합니다.

en: Based on your selection, there is an :guilabel:`Image File` or :guilabel:`Image Location` field. You can include the location URL or browse for the image file on your file system and add it.
ko_KR: 선택한 항목에 따라  :guilabel:`Image File` 또는 :guilabel:`Image Location` 필드가 있습니다. 위치 URL을 포함하거나 파일 시스템에서 이미지 파일을 찾아 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: Block Storage
ko_KR: 블록 스토리지

en: By default, the help URL points to https://docs.openstack.org. To change this, edit the following attribute in ``local_settings.py``:
ko_KR: 기본으로 도움말 URL은 https://docs.openstack.org 입니다. 이를 변경하려면 ``local_settings.py``에서 다음 속성을 편집하십시오:

en: Cached database
ko_KR: 캐시된 데이터베이스

en: Change the colors and image file names as appropriate. Ensure the relative directory paths are the same. The following example file shows you how to customize your CSS file:
ko_KR: 색상과 이미지 파일을 적절하게 변경하십시오. 디렉토리 상대 경로가 동일한지 확인 하십시오. 아래 예시는 CSS 파일을 어떻게 커스터마이징 하는지 보여 줍니다.

en: Choose the image source from the dropdown list. Your choices are :guilabel:`Image Location` and :guilabel:`Image File`.
ko_KR: 드롭다운 목록에서 이미지 소스를 선택합니다. 그 선택은 :guilabel:`Image Location` 과  :guilabel:`Image File`입니다.

en: Cipher
ko_KR: 암호화 방식

en: Click :guilabel:`Create Encryption` in the Actions column of the newly created volume type.
ko_KR: 새로 생성된 볼륨 유형의 작업 열에서 :guilabel:`Create Encryption`을 클릭합니다.

en: Click :guilabel:`Create Flavor`.
ko_KR: :guilabel:`Create Flavor` 클릭.

en: Click :guilabel:`Create Host Aggregate`.
ko_KR: :guilabel:`Create Host Aggregate` 클릭.

en: Click :guilabel:`Create Image`, which opens the :guilabel:`Create An Image` window.
ko_KR:   :guilabel:`Create Image`를 클릭해서 :guilabel:`Create An Image`창을 엽니다.

en: Click :guilabel:`Create Image`.
ko_KR: :guilabel:`Create Image` 클릭.

en: Click :guilabel:`Create Project`.
ko_KR: :guilabel:`Create Project` 클릭.

en: Click :guilabel:`Create Snapshot`. The Dashboard shows the instance snapshot in the :guilabel:`Images` category.
ko_KR: :guilabel:`Create Snapshot` 을 클릭합니다. 대시보드는 :guilabel:`Images` 카테고리에 인스턴스 스냅샷을 표시합니다.

en: Click :guilabel:`Create User`.
ko_KR: :guilabel:`Create User` 클릭

en: Click :guilabel:`Create Volume Type Encryption`.
ko_KR: :guilabel:`Create Volume Type Encryption` 클릭.

en: Click :guilabel:`Create Volume Type` button to confirm your changes.
ko_KR: :guilabel: `Create Volume Type` 버튼을 클릭하여 변환한 값을 반영합니다.

en: Click :guilabel:`Delete Flavors`.
ko_KR: :guilabel:`Delete Flavors` 클릭.

en: Click :guilabel:`Delete Volume Types` button.
ko_KR: :guilabel:`Delete Volume Types` 버튼 클릭.

en: Click :guilabel:`Delete Volumes` button.
ko_KR: :guilabel:`Delete Volumes` 버튼 클릭.

en: Click :guilabel:`Download CSV Summary` to download a CSV summary.
ko_KR: CSV 요약 다운로드를 위해 :guilabel:`Download CSV Summary` 클릭

en: Click :guilabel:`Save`.
ko_KR: :guilabel:`Save` 클릭.

en: Click on the :guilabel:`Delete Projects` push button.
ko_KR: :guilabel:`Delete Projects` 버튼 클릭.

en: Click on the :guilabel:`Delete Users` push button.
ko_KR: :guilabel:`Delete Users` 버튼 클릭.

en: Click on the :guilabel:`Identity` label on the left column, and click :guilabel:`Projects`.
ko_KR: 왼쪽 열에 있는:guilabel:`Identity` 레이블을 클릭하고  :guilabel:`Projects` 를 클릭합니다.

en: Click on the :guilabel:`Identity` label on the left column, and click :guilabel:`Users`.
ko_KR: 왼쪽 열에 있는 :guilabel:`Identity` 레이블을 클릭하고 :guilabel:`Users` 를 클릭합니다.

en: Click the :guilabel:`Create Role` button to confirm your changes.
ko_KR: :guilabel: `Create Role` 버튼을 크릭하여 변환한 값을 반영합니다.

en: Click the :guilabel:`Create Role` button.
ko_KR: :guilabel: `Create Role` 버튼을 클릭합니다.

en: Click the :guilabel:`Create User` push button.
ko_KR: :guilabel:`Create User` 버튼 클릭.

en: Click the :guilabel:`Edit` button.
ko_KR: :guilable:`Edit` 버튼을 클릭합니다.

en: Click the :guilabel:`Update Defaults` button.
ko_KR: :guilabel:`Update Defaults` 버튼 클릭.

en: Click the :guilabel:`Update Role` button to confirm your changes.
ko_KR: :guilabel:`Update Role` 버튼을 클릭하여 변경 사항을 확인하십시오.

en: Click the :guilabel:`Volume Types` tab, and click :guilabel:`Create Volume Type` button. In the :guilabel:`Create Volume Type` window, enter a name for the volume type.
ko_KR:  :guilabel:`Volume Types`탭을 클릭하고 :guilabel:`Create Volume Type`버튼을 클릭합니다. :guilabel:`Create Volume Type` 창에 볼륨 타입의 이름을 입력합니다.

en: Click the :guilabel:`Volume Types` tab, select the volume type or types that you want to delete.
ko_KR: :guilabel:`Volume Types`탭을 클릭하고, 삭제하고 싶은 볼륨 타입이나 타입들을 선택하세요.

en: Click the :guilabel:`Volumes` tab, Select the volume or volumes that you want to delete.
ko_KR: :guilabel:`Volumes` 탭을 클릭하고, 삭제하고 싶은 볼륨 타입이나 타입들을 선택하세요.

en: Comments
ko_KR: 코멘트

en: Configure the Dashboard
ko_KR: 대시보드 구성

en: Configure the Dashboard for HTTP
ko_KR: HTTP에 대한 대시보드를 설정하십시오

en: Configure the Dashboard for HTTPS
ko_KR: HTTP

en: Configure the encrypted volume by setting the parameters below from available options (see table):
ko_KR: 아래 매개 변수를 사용 가능한 옵션에서 설정하여 암호화된 볼륨을 구성합니다(표 참조):

en: Configuring the Dashboard for HTTPS also requires enabling SSL for the noVNC proxy service. On the controller node, add the following additional options to the ``[DEFAULT]`` section of the ``/etc/nova/nova.conf`` file:
ko_KR: HTTPS용 대시보드를 구성하려면 noVNC 프록시 서비스에 대해 SSL을 사용하도록 설정해야 합니다. 컨트롤러 노드에서 ``/etc/nova/nova.conf`` 파일의 ``[DEFAULT]`` 부분에 다음과 같은 추가 옵션을 추가합니다

en: Content bytes allowed for each injected file.
ko_KR: 각 첨부한 파일들에 충분한 바이트가 허용됩니다.

en: Control Location
ko_KR: 제어 위치

en: Control the state of an instance
ko_KR: 인스턴스 상태 조절

en: Cookies
ko_KR: 쿠키

en: Create a CSS style sheet in ``/usr/share/openstack-dashboard/openstack_dashboard/static/dashboard/scss/``.
ko_KR: CSS 스타일 시트를 ``/usr/share/openstack-dashboard/openstack_dashboard/static/dashboard/scss/`` 에 생성합니다.

en: Create a MySQL user for the newly created dash database that has full control of the database. Replace DASH\_DBPASS with a password for the new user.
ko_KR: 데이터베이스를 완전히 제어하는 새로 생성된 대시 데이터베이스에 대한 MySQL 사용자를 생성하십시오.  DASH\_DBPASS를 새 사용자의 암호로 바꿉니다.

en: Create a role
ko_KR: 역할 생성

en: Create a volume type
ko_KR: 볼륨 타입 생성

en: Create a volume type using the steps above for :ref:`create-a-volume-type`.
ko_KR:  :ref:`create-a-volume-type` 에 대해 위의 단계를 사용하여 볼륨 타입을 생성합니다.

en: Create an encrypted volume type
ko_KR: 암호화된 볼륨 타입 생성

en: Create and manage host aggregates
ko_KR: 호스트 Aggregate 생성 및 관리

en: Create and manage images
ko_KR: 이미지 생성과 관리

en: Create and manage roles
ko_KR: 역할 생성과 관리

en: Create flavors
ko_KR: Flavor 생성

en: Create images
ko_KR: 이미지 생성

en: Create instance snapshots
ko_KR: 인스턴스 스냅샷 생성

en: Create two PNG logo files with transparent backgrounds using the following sizes:
ko_KR: 다음 크기를 사용하여 투명 배경을 갖는 두 개의 PNG 로고 파일을 생성합니다:

en: Customize and configure the Dashboard
ko_KR: 대시보 사용자 정의와 설정

en: Customize the Dashboard
ko_KR: 대시보드 사용자 정의

en: Database-backed sessions are scalable, persistent, and can be made high-concurrency and highly available.
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 지원 세션은 확장 가능하고 지속적이며 높은 통화와 높은 가용성을 제공할 수 있습니다.

en: Defines the number of
ko_KR: 숫자를 정의하세요

en: Delete a new user
ko_KR: 새 사용자 삭제

en: Delete a project
ko_KR: 프로젝트 삭제

en: Delete a role
ko_KR: 역할 삭제

en: Delete flavors
ko_KR: Flavors 삭제

en: Delete images
ko_KR: 이미지 삭제

en: Delete volume types
ko_KR: 볼륨 타입 삭제

en: Delete volumes
ko_KR: 볼륨 삭제

en: Depending on the current state of the instance, you can perform various actions on the instance. For example, pause, un-pause, suspend, resume, soft or hard reboot, or terminate (actions in red are dangerous).
ko_KR: 인스턴스의 현재 상태에 따라 다양한 작업을 수행할 수 있습니다. 예를 들어 일시 중지, 실행 재개, 보류, 계속, 소프트 또는 하드 재부팅 또는 종료(빨간색 동작은 위험)가 있습니다.

en: Disk (in GB)
ko_KR: 디스크 (GB)

en: Each node can have multiple aggregates and each aggregate can have multiple key-value pairs. You can assign the same key-value pair to multiple aggregates.
ko_KR: 각 노드는 여러 Aggregate를 가질 수 있으며 각 Aggregate에는 여러 개의 키-값 쌍이 있을 수 있습니다. 여러 Aggregate에 동일한 키-값 쌍을 할당할 수 있습니다.

en: Edit a role
ko_KR: 역할 수정

en: Edit the ``openstack-dashboard.conf`` file as shown in the **Example After**:
ko_KR: ``openstack-dashboard.conf`` 파일을 **Example After**: 에서 처럼 편집하세요.

en: Enable or disable a user
ko_KR: 사용자 활성화 또는 비활성화

en: Enable this hybrid setting by configuring both your database and cache, as discussed previously. Then, set the following value:
ko_KR: 앞서 설명한 대로 데이터베이스와 캐시를 모두 구성하여 이 하이브리드 설정을 사용하도록 합니다. 그 후, 다음 값을 설정하십시오:

en: Encryption parameters
ko_KR: 암호화 매개변수

en: Enter ``quit`` at the ``mysql>`` prompt to exit MySQL.
ko_KR: MySQL을 종료하려면 ``mysql>`` 프롬프트에서 ``quit`` 을 입력하세요.

en: Enter a :guilabel:`Domain Name`, the :guilabel:`Username`, and a :guilabel:`password` for the new user. Enter an email for the new user, and specify which :guilabel:`Primary Project` they belong to. Leave the :guilabel:`Domain ID` field set at *default*. You can also enter a decription for the new user.
ko_KR: 새 사용자에 대해 :guilabel:`Domain Name` ,  :guilabel:`Username` 및 :guilabel:`password`를 입력합니다. 새 사용자에 대한 이메일을 입력하고 소속된  :guilabel:`Primary Project`를 지정합니다. :guilabel:`Domain ID` 필드를 *default* 로 설정합니다. 또한 새 사용자에 대한 decription을 입력할 수도 있습니다.

en: Enter a brief description of the image.
ko_KR: 이미지에 대한 간단한 설명을 입력하세요.

en: Enter a name for the image.
ko_KR: 이미지의 이름을 입력하세요.

en: Enter the MySQL root user's password when prompted.
ko_KR: MySQL 루트 사용자의 암호를 물어보면 입력하세요.

en: Enter the Project name and description. Leave the :guilabel:`Domain ID` field set at *default*.
ko_KR: 프로젝트 이름과 설명을 입력하세요. :guilabel:`Domain ID` 필드를 *default*로 두세요.

en: Enter the amount of RAM to use, in megabytes.
ko_KR: 사용하기 위한 RAM의 용량을 메가바이트 단위로 입력하세요.

en: Enter the amount of disk space in gigabytes to use for the ephemeral partition. If unspecified, the value is 0 by default.
ko_KR: 임시 파티션에 사용할 디스크 공간(GB)을 입력합니다. 지정되지 않은 경우 기본값은 0입니다.

en: Enter the amount of disk space in gigabytes to use for the root (/) partition.
ko_KR: root(/) 파티션을 위해 사용할 디스크 용랴을 기가바이트 단위로 입력하세요.

en: Enter the amount of swap space (in megabytes) to use. If unspecified, the default is 0.
ko_KR: 사용할 스왑 공간의 크기(MB)를 입력합니다. 지정되지 않은 경우 기본값은 0입니다.

en: Enter the flavor name.
ko_KR: 이미지 이름을 입력합니다.

en: Enter the number of virtual CPUs to use.
ko_KR: 사용할 가상 CPU 수를 입력 합니다.

en: Ephemeral disks offer machine local disk storage linked to the lifecycle of a VM instance. When a VM is terminated, all data on the ephemeral disk is lost. Ephemeral disks are not included in any snapshots.
ko_KR: 임시 디스크는 VM 인스턴스의 수명 주기에 연결된 머신 로컬 디스크 스토리지를 제공합니다. VM이 종료되면 임시 디스크의 모든 데이터가 사라집니다. 임시 디스크는 스냅샷에 포함되지 않습니다.

en: For details about image creation, see the `Virtual Machine Image Guide <https://docs.openstack.org/image-guide/>`_.
ko_KR: 이미지 생성에 대한 자세한 정보는, `Virtual Machine Image Guide <https://docs.openstack.org/image-guide/>`_ 를 살펴봅니다.

en: For information about supporting metadata keys, see the the Compute service documentation.
ko_KR: 메타데이터 키 지원에 대한 자세한 내용은 컴퓨팅 서비스 설명서를 참조하십시오.

en: For information about using the Dashboard to launch instances as an end user, see the :doc:`OpenStack End User Guide </user/launch-instances>`.
ko_KR: 대시보드를 사용하여 인스턴스를 최종 사용자로 시작하는 방법에 대한 자세한 내용은 :doc:`OpenStack End User Guide </user/launch-instances>` 를 참조하십시오.

en: For information on configuring HTTPS or HTTP, see :ref:`configure_dashboard`.
ko_KR: HTTPS 나 HTTP 요구사항에 대한 정보는 `configure_dashboard`를 살펴보세요.

en: From the drop-down list in the Actions column, select the state.
ko_KR: 작업 열의 드롭다운 목록에서 상태를 선택합니다.

en: Gigabytes
ko_KR: 기가바이트

en: HTML title
ko_KR: HTML 제목

en: Help URL
ko_KR: 도움말 URL

en: Host aggregates enable administrative users to assign key-value pairs to groups of machines.
ko_KR: 호스트 Aggregate를 사용하면 관리 사용자가 머신 그룹에 키 값 쌍을 할당할 수 있습니다.

en: However, database-backed sessions are one of the slower session storages and incur a high overhead under heavy usage. Proper configuration of your database deployment can also be a substantial undertaking and is far beyond the scope of this documentation.
ko_KR: 어쨌든, 데이터베이스 기반 세션이 느린 세션 저장소 중 하나이며 대량으로 사용시 높은 오버헤드를 초래합니다. 데이터베이스 배포의 적절한 구성은 상당히 힘들 수 있으며 이 문서의 범위를 훨씬 벗어납니다.

en: If you try to access the Dashboard through HTTP, the browser redirects you to the HTTPS page.
ko_KR: 여러분이 HTTP를 통해 대시보드에 접근하려고 시도하면, 브라우저는 당신을 HTTPS 페이지로 재할당합니다.

en: If you use Django 1.4 or later, the ``signed_cookies`` back end avoids server load and scaling problems.
ko_KR: Django 1.4 이상을 사용하는 경우``signed_cookies``의 백엔드는 서버 로드 및 확장 문제를 방지합니다.

en: In OpenStack, a flavor defines the compute, memory, and storage capacity of a virtual server, also known as an instance. As an administrative user, you can create and delete flavors and update their metadata.
ko_KR: 오픈스택에서 flavor는 인스턴스라고도 하는 가상 서버의 컴퓨팅, 메모리 및 스토리지 용량을 정의합니다. 관리자는 flavor를 생성 및 삭제하고 메타데이터를 업데이트할 수 있습니다.

en: In the :guilabel:`Add/Remove Hosts to Aggregate` dialog box, click **+** to assign a host to an aggregate. Click **-** to remove a host that is assigned to an aggregate.
ko_KR:  :guilabel:`Add/Remove Hosts to Aggregate` 대화상자에서 **+**를 클릭하여 Aggregate에 호스트를 할당합니다. Aggregate에 할당된 호스트를 제거하려면 **-**를 클릭합니다.

en: In the :guilabel:`Admin` tab, open the :guilabel:`Compute` tab and click the :guilabel:`Flavors` category.
ko_KR: :guilabel:`Admin`탭에서,  :guilabel:`Compute`탭을 열고,   :guilabel:`Flavors`카테고리를 클릭하세요.

en: In the :guilabel:`Confirm Delete Flavors` window, click :guilabel:`Delete Flavors` to confirm the deletion. You cannot undo this action.
ko_KR: :guilabel:`Confirm Delete Flavors` 창에서, guilabel:`Delete Flavors`을 삭제 확인을 위해 클릭하세요. 이 작업은 실행 취소할 수 없습니다.

en: In the :guilabel:`Confirm Delete Images` window, click :guilabel:`Delete Images` to confirm the deletion.
ko_KR: :guilabel:`Confirm Delete Images` 창에서 삭제 확인을 위한 :guilabel:`Delete Images` 를 클릭합니다.

en: In the :guilabel:`Confirm Delete Roles` window, click :guilabel:`Delete Roles` to confirm the deletion.
ko_KR: :guilabel:`Confirm Delete Roles` 창에서 :guilabel:`Delete Roles`를 클릭하여 삭제가 되었는지 확인합니다.

en: In the :guilabel:`Confirm Delete Volume Types` window, click the :guilabel:`Delete Volume Types` button to confirm the action.
ko_KR:  :guilabel:`Confirm Delete Volume Types` 창에서 :guilabel:`Delete Volume Types` 버튼을 클릭하여 동작을 확인합니다.

en: In the :guilabel:`Confirm Delete Volumes` window, click the :guilabel:`Delete Volumes` button to confirm the action.
ko_KR: :guilabel:`Confirm Delete Volumes` 창에서 :guilabel:`Delete Volumes` 를 클릭하여 삭제가 되었는지 확인합니다.

en: In the :guilabel:`Create An Image` window, enter or select the following values:
ko_KR: :guilabel:`Create An Image` 창에서 다음 값을 입력하거나 선택합니다.

en: In the :guilabel:`Create Flavor` window, enter or select the parameters for the flavor in the :guilabel:`Flavor Information` tab.
ko_KR: :guilabel: `Create Snapshot` 윈도우에서 :guilabel:`Flavor Information`탭에 있는 flavor를 위한 인자를 입력하거나 선택하세요.

en: In the :guilabel:`Create Host Aggregate` dialog box, enter or select the following values on the :guilabel:`Host Aggregate Information` tab:
ko_KR: :guilabel:`Create Host Aggregate` 대화 상자에서  :guilabel:`Host Aggregate Information` 탭에 다음의 값을 입력하거나 선택하세요.

en: In the :guilabel:`Create Role` window, enter a name for the role.
ko_KR: :guilabel: `Create Role` 윈도우에서 역할에 대한 이름을 입력합니다.

en: In the :guilabel:`Create Snapshot` window, enter a name for the snapshot.
ko_KR: :guilabel: `Create Snapshot` 윈도우에서 스냅샷에 대한 이름을 입력합니다.

en: In the :guilabel:`Edit Host Aggregate` dialog box, you can change the name and availability zone for the aggregate.
ko_KR:  :guilabel:`Edit Host Aggregate` 대화상자에서 Aggregate의 이름 및 가용성 영역을 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: In the :guilabel:`Edit Image` window, you can change the image name.
ko_KR:  :guilabel:`Edit Image` 창에서 이미지 이름을 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: In the :guilabel:`Flavor Access` tab, you can control access to the flavor by moving projects from the :guilabel:`All Projects` column to the :guilabel:`Selected Projects` column.
ko_KR: :guilabel:`Flavor Access`탭에서, :guilabel:`Selected Projects`의  :guilabel:`All Projects`의 프로젝트를 이동하는 것을 통해 flavor에 접근하는 것을 컨트롤 할 수있습니다.

en: In the :guilabel:`Update Default Quotas` window, you can edit the default quota values.
ko_KR: :guilabel:`Update Default Quotas` 창에서 기본 할당량 값을 편집할 수 있습니다.

en: In the :guilabel:`Update Flavor Metadata` window, you can customize some metadata keys, then add it to this flavor and set them values.
ko_KR: :guilabel:`Update Flavor Metadata`창에서 일부 메타데이터 키를 사용자 정의한 후 이 flavor에 추가하여 값을 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: In the :guilabel:`Update Role` window, enter a new name for the role.
ko_KR: :guilabel:`Update Role` 창에서 역할에 대한 새로운 이름을 입력하십시오.

en: In the ``local_settings.py`` file, change these options:
ko_KR:  ``local_settings.py`` 파일에서 다음 옵션을 변경합니다.

en: In the ``local_settings.py`` file, update the following options:
ko_KR: ``local_settings.py`` 파일에서, 다음 옵션들을 업데이트하세요:

en: In this configuration, the Apache HTTP Server listens on port 443 and redirects all non-secure requests to the HTTPS protocol. The secured section defines the private key, public key, and certificate to use.
ko_KR: 이 구성에서, 아파치 HTTP 서버는 port 443번에서 listen하고 HTTPS 프로토콜로 온 모든 안전하지 않은 요청을 재할당합니다. 안전한 섹션은 private 키, 공개키, 증명서로 사용이 가능합니다.

en: Initialize and configure the database
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 초기화 및 구성

en: Injected File Content Bytes
ko_KR: 첨부한 파일 콘텐츠 바이트

en: Injected Files
ko_KR: 첨부한 파일들

en: Injected files allowed for each project.
ko_KR: 각 프로젝트에 첨부한 파일들이 허용됩니다.

en: Instance cores allowed for each project.
ko_KR: 각 프로젝트에 허용된 인스턴스 코어

en: Instances
ko_KR: 인스턴스

en: Instances allowed for each project.
ko_KR: 각 프로젝트에 인스턴스가 허용됩니다.

en: Key Size (bits)
ko_KR: 키 크기 (비트)

en: Leave this field empty.
ko_KR: 필드를 비우세요.

en: Less disk overhead than LUKS
ko_KR: LUKS보다 디스크 오버헤드 감소

en: Local memory cache
ko_KR: 로컬 메모리 캐시

en: Local memory storage is the quickest and easiest session back end to set up, as it has no external dependencies whatsoever. It has the following significant drawbacks:
ko_KR: 로컬 메모리 스토리지는 외부 종속성이 없기 때문에 세션 백엔드에서 가장 빠르고 쉽게 설정할 수 있습니다. 그것은 다음과 같은 중요한 단점을 가집니다:

en: Locate the User you would like to update, and select the :guilabel:`Edit` push button under the :guilabel:`Actions` column.
ko_KR: 업데이트할 사용자를 찾은 후 :guilabel:`Actions`열에서  :guilabel:`Edit` 푸시 버튼을 선택합니다.

en: Locate the User you would like to update, and select the arrow to the right of the :guilabel:`Edit` push button. This will open a drop down menu.
ko_KR: 업데이트할 사용자를 찾고 :guilabel:`Edit` 푸시 버튼의 오른쪽에 있는 화살표를 선택합니다. 그러면 드롭다운 메뉴가 열립니다.

en: Locate the project you wish to update, and under the :guilabel:`Actions` column click on the drop down arrow next to the :guilabel:`Manage Members` push button. The :guilabel:`Update Project` window will open.
ko_KR: 업데이트할 프로젝트를 찾고  :guilabel:`Actions` 열에서 :guilabel:`Manage Members` 푸시 버튼 옆에 있는 드롭다운 화살표를 클릭합니다. 그러면 :guilabel:`Update Project` 창이 열립니다.

en: Log in to the Dashboard and select the :guilabel:`admin` project from the drop-down list.
ko_KR: 대시보드에 로그인하고 드롭다운 목록에서 :guilable: `admin` 프로젝트를 선택합니다.

en: Log in to the dashboard and select the :guilabel:`Identity` project from the drop-down list.
ko_KR: 대시보드에 로그인하고 드롭다운 목록에서 :guilable: `identity` 프로젝트를 선택합니다.

en: Log in to the dashboard and select the :guilabel:`admin` project from the drop-down list.
ko_KR: 대시보드에 로그인하고 드롭다운 목록에서 :guilable: `admin` 프로젝트를 선택합니다.

en: Log into the OpenStack Dashboard as the Admin user.
ko_KR: 관리 사용자로 OpenStack 대시보드에 로그인합니다.

en: Logged in banner: 216 x 35
ko_KR: 배너 속 로그: 216 x 35

en: Login screen: 365 x 50
ko_KR: 로그인 화면: 365 x 50

en: Logo
ko_KR: 로고

en: Logo and site colors
ko_KR: 로고와 사이트 테마

en: Logo link
ko_KR: 로고 링크

en: Manage flavors
ko_KR: Flavor 관리

en: Manage instances
ko_KR: 인스턴스 관리

en: Manage projects and users
ko_KR: 프로젝트, 사용자 관리

en: Manage volumes and volume types
ko_KR: 볼륨과 볼륨 타입 관리

en: Memcached is a high-performance and distributed memory object caching system providing in-memory key-value store for small chunks of arbitrary data.
ko_KR: Memcached는 소규모의 임의 데이터 청크를 위한 메모리 내 키 값 저장소를 제공하는 고성능 분산 메모리 개체 캐싱 시스템입니다.

en: Memcached service running and accessible.
ko_KR: memcached 서비스가 실행중이며 접근할 수 있습니다.

en: Metadata Items
ko_KR: 메타데이터 항목

en: Metadata items allowed for each instance.
ko_KR: 인스턴스당 허용되는 메타데이터 아이템들

en: No persistence after a process terminates.
ko_KR: 프로세스를 멈춘 후에 남아있는 프로세스가 없습니다.

en: No shared storage across processes or workers.
ko_KR: 프로세스나 작업 단위간의 공유 저장소가 없습니다.

en: Note: On the command line, type 'cryptsetup benchmark' for additional options
ko_KR: 참고: 명령줄에서 추가 옵션을 보려면'cryptsetup benchmark' 를 입력하십시오.

en: Number of keypairs.
ko_KR: keypairs 개수

en: On Ubuntu, restart the ``nova-api`` service to ensure that the API server can connect to the Dashboard without error.
ko_KR: 우분투에서, API 서버가 오류 없이 대시보드에 연결하도록 하기 위해 ``nova-api`` 서비스를 재시작하세요.

en: On the :guilabel:`Admin tab`, open the :guilabel:`Compute` tab and click the :guilabel:`Images` category.
ko_KR:  :guilabel:`Admin` 탭에서 :guilabel:`Compute` 탭을 열고 :guilabel:`Images` 카테고리를 클릭합니다.

en: On the :guilabel:`Admin` tab, click the :guilabel:`Overview` category.
ko_KR: :guilabel: `Admin` 탭에서 :guilable: `Overview` 카테고리를 클릭합니다.

en: On the :guilabel:`Admin` tab, open the :guilabel:`Compute` tab and click the :guilabel:`Host Aggregates` category.
ko_KR:  :guilabel:`Admin` 탭에서  :guilabel:`Compute`탭을 열고 :guilabel:`Host Aggregates` 카테고리를 클릭하세요.

en: On the :guilabel:`Admin` tab, open the :guilabel:`Compute` tab and click the :guilabel:`Images` category.
ko_KR:  :guilabel:`Admin` 탭에서 :guilabel:`Compute` 탭을 열고 :guilabel:`Images` 카테고리를 클릭합니다.

en: On the :guilabel:`Admin` tab, open the :guilabel:`Compute` tab and click the :guilabel:`Images` category. The images that you can administer for cloud users appear on this page.
ko_KR: :guilabel:`Admin` 탭에서 :guilabel:`Compute` 탭을 열고 :guilabel:`Images` 카테고리를 클릭합니다. 클라우드 사용자를 위해 관리할 수 있는 이미지가 이 페이지에 나타납니다.

en: On the :guilabel:`Admin` tab, open the :guilabel:`Compute` tab and click the :guilabel:`Instances` category.
ko_KR:  :guilabel:`Admin` 탭에서 :guilabel:`Compute` 탭을 열고  :guilabel:`Compute` 카테고리를 클릭합니다.

en: On the :guilabel:`Admin` tab, open the :guilabel:`System` tab and click the :guilabel:`Defaults` category.
ko_KR: :guilabel: `Admin` 탭에서, :guilabel:`System` 탭을 열고 :guilabel: `Defaults` 카테고리를 클릭합니다.

en: On the :guilabel:`Admin` tab, open the :guilabel:`System` tab and click the :guilabel:`System Information` category.
ko_KR: :guilabel: `Admin` 탭에서, :guilabel:'System' 탭을 열고 :guilabel: `System Information` 카테고리를 클릭합니다.

en: On the :guilabel:`Admin` tab, open the :guilabel:`Volume` tab.
ko_KR: :guilabel: `Admin` 탭에서 :guilable: `Volume` 카테고리를 클릭합니다.

en: On the :guilabel:`Identity` tab, click the :guilabel:`Roles` category.
ko_KR: :guilabel: `Identity` 탭에서 :guilable: `Roles` 카테고리를 클릭합니다.

en: On the compute nodes, ensure the ``nonvncproxy_base_url`` option points to a URL with an HTTPS scheme:
ko_KR: compute nodes에서,  ``nonvncproxy_base_url``옵션이 HTTPS 형식의 URL인지 확실히 하세요.

en: Once you have the Dashboard installed, you can customize the way it looks and feels to suit the needs of your environment, your project, or your business.
ko_KR: 대시보드를 설치했다면 프로젝트, 비즈니스 등의 필요한 환경에 따라 마음껏 커스터마이징 할 수 있습니다.

en: Only projects in the :guilabel:`Selected Projects` column can use the flavor. If there are no projects in the right column, all projects can use the flavor.
ko_KR: :guilabel: `Selected Projects` 에 있는 프로젝트만 이 flavor을 사용할 수 있습니다. 오른쪽 열에 프로젝트가 없다면 모든 프로젝트에서 이 flavor을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Open the following HTML template in an editor of your choice:
ko_KR: 다음 HTML 템플릿을 선호하는 편집기로 엽니다:

en: OpenStack Identity service defines a user's role on a project, but it is completely up to the individual service to define what that role means. This is referred to as the service's policy. To get details about what the privileges for each role are, refer to the ``policy.json`` file available for each service in the ``/etc/SERVICE/policy.json`` file. For example, the policy defined for OpenStack Identity service is defined in the ``/etc/keystone/policy.json`` file.
ko_KR: OpenStack Identity 서비스는 프로젝트에서 사용자 역할을 정의하지만, 해당 역할에 대한 의미를 정의하는 것은 개별 서비스에서 설정을 해주어야합니다. 이것을 서비스 정책이라고 합니다. 각 역할에서의 권한에 대한 자세한 내용을 확인하기위해 ``/etc/SERVICE/policy.json`` 파일에서 각 서비스에서 사용할 수 있는 정책을 ``policy.json`` 파일을 참조하십시오. 예를 들어, OpenStack Identity 서비스에 정의된 정책은  ``/etc/keystone/policy.json`` 파일에 정의되어있습니다.

en: OpenStack administrators can create projects, and create accounts for new users using the OpenStack Dasboard. Projects own specific resources in your OpenStack environment. You can associate users with roles, projects, or both.
ko_KR: OpenStack 관리자는 OpenStack 대시보드를 사용하여 프로젝트를 생성하고 새 사용자에 대한 계정을 생성할 수 있습니다.프로젝트는 OpenStack 환경에서 특정 리소스를 소유하게 됩니다. 사용자를 역할, 프로젝트 또는 두개를 함께 연결할 수 있습니다.

en: Optional property allows servers with a different bandwidth to be created with the RX/TX Factor. The default value is 1. That is, the new bandwidth is the same as that of the attached network.
ko_KR: 옵션 속성을 사용하면 대역폭이 다른 서버를 RX/TX 팩터로 생성할 수 있습니다. 기본값은 1입니다. 즉, 새 대역폭은 연결된 네트워크의 대역폭과 동일합니다.

en: Parameter options
ko_KR: 매개변수 옵션

en: Provider
ko_KR: 공급자

en: Python module ``python-memcached`` installed.
ko_KR: 파이썬 모듈 ``python-memcached`` 가 설치되었습니다.

en: Python modules ``redis`` and ``django-redis`` installed.
ko_KR: 파이썬 모듈 ``redis`` 와 ``django-redis`` 설치합니다.

en: Quota Name
ko_KR: 할당량 이름

en: RAM (in MB)
ko_KR: RAM (MB)

en: RAM megabytes allowed for each instance.
ko_KR: 인스턴스당 허용되는 RAM 메가바이트

en: Redis is an open source, BSD licensed, advanced key-value store. It is often referred to as a data structure server.
ko_KR: Redis는 오픈 소스, BSD 라이센스, 고급 키 값 저장소입니다. 종종 데이터 구조 서버라고 합니다.

en: Redis service running and accessible.
ko_KR: Redis 서비스가 실행중이며 접근할 수 있습니다.

en: Requirements:
ko_KR: 요구사항:

en: Restart Apache for this change to take effect.
ko_KR: 해당 변경 사항을 적용하기 위해 Apache를 재시작합니다.

en: Restart ``memcached``.
ko_KR: Memcached 서비스를 재시작합니다:

en: Restart the Apache HTTP Server.
ko_KR: Apache HTTP 서버를 재시작합니다.

en: Restart the Apache service.
ko_KR: Apache 서비스를 재시작합니다.

en: Security Group Rules
ko_KR: 보안 그룹 규칙

en: Security Groups
ko_KR: 보안 그룹

en: Security group rules allowed for each project.
ko_KR: 각 프로젝트에 허용된 보안 그룹 규칙

en: Security groups allowed for each project.
ko_KR: 각 프로젝트에 허용된 보안 그룹

en: See NIST reference below to see advantages*
ko_KR: 장점을 보려면 아래의 NIST 참조를 참조하십시오.*

en: See the Django `cookie-based sessions <https://docs.djangoproject.com/en/dev/topics/http/sessions/#using-cookie-based-sessions>`__ documentation.
ko_KR: Django `cookie-based sessions <https://docs.djangoproject.com/en/dev/topics/http/sessions/#using-cookie-based-sessions>`__ 문서를 보세요.

en: Select :guilabel:`Disable User`.
ko_KR: :guilabel:`Disable User` 클릭

en: Select a month and click :guilabel:`Submit` to query the instance usage for that month.
ko_KR: 월을 선택하고  :guilabel:`Submit` 을 클릭하여 해당 월의 인스턴스 사용량을 쿼리합니다.

en: Select an instance to create a snapshot from it. From the Actions drop-down list, select :guilabel:`Create Snapshot`.
ko_KR: 스냅샷을 생성할 인스턴스를 선택합니다. 작업 드롭다운 목록에서  :guilabel:`Create Snapshot` 을 선택합니다.

en: Select the :guilabel:`Create Project` push button. The :guilabel:`Create Project` window will open.
ko_KR:  :guilabel:`Create Project` 푸시 버튼을 선택합니다.  :guilabel:`Create Project`생성 창이 열립니다.

en: Select the :guilabel:`Public` check box to make the image public. Clear this check box to make the image private. You cannot change the :guilabel:`Kernel ID`, :guilabel:`Ramdisk ID`, or :guilabel:`Architecture` attributes for an image.
ko_KR:  :guilabel:`Public` 체크박스를 선택하여 이미지를 공개합니다. 이미지를 비공개로 만들려면 이 체크박스 선택을 취소합니다. 이미지에 대한 :guilabel:`Kernel ID`,:guilabel:`Ramdisk ID` 또는:guilabel:`Architecture` 특성을 변경할 수 없습니다.

en: Select the :guilabel:`admin` project from the drop-down list at the top of the page.
ko_KR: 페이지 상단의 드롭다운 목록에서 :guilabel:`admin` 프로젝트를 선택합니다.

en: Select the checkbox to the left of the project you would like to delete.
ko_KR: 삭제할 프로젝트의 왼쪽 체크박스를 선택하세요.

en: Select the checkbox to the left of the user you would like to delete.
ko_KR: 삭제할 사용자의 왼쪽 체크박스를 선택하세요.

en: Select the flavor that you want to update. In the drop-down list, click :guilabel:`Update Metadata` or click :guilabel:`No` or :guilabel:`Yes` in the :guilabel:`Metadata` column.
ko_KR: 업데이트하길 원하는 flavor을 선택하세요. 드롭다운 목록에서 :guilabel:`Update Metadata` 을 클릭하거나,  :guilabel:`Metadata` 안에 있는 :guilabel:`No` 혹은  :guilabel:`Yes`을 클릭하세요.

en: Select the flavors that you want to delete.
ko_KR: 삭제할 Flavors를 선택하십시오.

en: Select the image format.
ko_KR: 이미지 포맷 선택.

en: Select the images that you want to delete.
ko_KR: 삭제할 이미지를 선택하십시오.

en: Select the images that you want to edit. Click :guilabel:`Edit Image`.
ko_KR: 편집할 이미지를 선택합니다. :guilabel:`Edit Image` 를 클릭합니다.

en: Select the instance for which you want to change the state.
ko_KR: 상태를 변경할 인스턴스를 선택합니다.

en: Select the role you want to delete and click the :guilabel:`Delete Roles` button.
ko_KR: :guilabel:`Update Role`버튼을 클릭하여 변경 사항을 확인하십시오.

en: Select this option to ensure that only users with permissions can delete it.
ko_KR: 권한을 가진 사용자만 삭제할 수 있도록 하려면 이 옵션을 선택합니다.

en: Select this option to make the image public to all users.
ko_KR: 이미지를 모든 사용자에게 공개하려면 이 옵션을 선택합니다.

en: Service
ko_KR: 서비스

en: Set the HTML title, which appears at the top of the browser window, by adding the following line to ``local_settings.py``:
ko_KR: 다음 줄을 ``local_settings.py`` 에 추가하여, 브라우저 창 상단에 보이는 HTML 제목을 설정합니다:

en: Set up session storage for the Dashboard
ko_KR: 대시보드의 세션 스토리지를 설정하세요.

en: Site colors
ko_KR: 사이트 테마

en: Snapshots
ko_KR: 스냅샷들

en: Specifies the encryption algorithm.
ko_KR: 암호 알고리즘을 지정하세요.

en: Specifies the encryption key size.
ko_KR: 암호 키 사이즈를 지정하세요.

en: Specifies the encryption provider format.
ko_KR: 암호화 공급자 타입을 지정하세요.

en: Specifies whether the encryption is from the front end (nova) or the back end (cinder).
ko_KR: 암호화가 프런트 엔드(nova)에서 왔는지 백엔드(cinder)에서 왔는지 여부를 지정합니다.

en: Specify the architecture. For example, ``i386`` for a 32-bit architecture or ``x86_64`` for a 64-bit architecture.
ko_KR: 아키텍처를 지정하십시오. 예를 들어, 32비트 아키텍처의 경우``i386`` 이고 64비트 아키텍처의 경우 ``x86_64``입니다.

en: Specify the host for your Identity service endpoint in the ``local_settings.py`` file with the ``OPENSTACK_HOST`` setting.
ko_KR: ``OPENSTACK_HOST``설정인 ``local_settings.py``파일에서 아이덴티티 서비스 종단점의 호스트를 지정합니다.

en: Specify this option to copy image data to the Image service.
ko_KR: 이미지 데이터를 이미지 서비스로 복사하려면 이 옵션을 지정합니다.

en: Start the MySQL command-line client.
ko_KR: MySQL 커맨드 라인 클라이언트를 시작합니다.

en: The Dashboard uses `Django sessions framework <https://docs.djangoproject.com/en/dev/topics/http/sessions/>`__ to handle user session data. However, you can use any available session back end. You customize the session back end through the ``SESSION_ENGINE`` setting in your ``local_settings.py`` file.
ko_KR: 대시보드는 `Django sessions framework <https://docs.djangoproject.com/en/dev/topics/http/sessions/>`__ 을 사용하여 사용자 세션 데이터를 처리합니다. 그러나 사용 가능한 세션 백엔드를 사용할 수 있습니다. 사용자는 ``local_settings.py`` 의``SESSION_ENGINE`` 설정을 통해 세션 백엔드를 사용자 지정합니다

en: The OpenStack Dashboard is a web-based interface that allows you to manage OpenStack resources and services. The Dashboard allows you to interact with the OpenStack Compute cloud controller using the OpenStack APIs. For more information about installing and configuring the Dashboard, see the :doc:`/install/index` for your operating system.
ko_KR: 오픈스택 대시보드는 웹 기반 인터페이스로써 여러분이 오픈스택 자원과 서비스를 관리하도록 허락합니다. 대시보드는 여러분이 오픈스택 API를 이용한 오픈스택 Compute 클라우드 컨트롤러에 상호작용하도록 허락합니다. 대시보드를 설치하고 알아보기 위한 더 많은 정보를 위해 여러분의 운영 체제에서 :doc:`/install/index`를 보세요.

en: The OpenStack Dashboard on Ubuntu installs the ``openstack-dashboard-ubuntu-theme`` package by default. If you do not want to use this theme, remove it and its dependencies:
ko_KR: 우분투 환경에서의 오픈스택 대시보드는 ``openstack-dashboard-ubuntu-theme`` 패키지를 기본적으로 설치합니다. 테마 사용을 원치 않으면,  해당 패키지와 그에 따른 의존 패키지를 삭제하십시오.

en: The biggest downside is that it places session data into storage on the user's machine and transports it over the wire. It also limits the quantity of session data that can be stored.
ko_KR: 가장 큰 단점은 세션 데이터를 사용자의 컴퓨터에 있는 스토리지에 저장하여 무선으로 전송하는 것입니다. 또한 저장할 수 있는 세션 데이터의 양이 제한됩니다.

en: The dashboard does not show all possible project quotas. To view and update the quotas for a service, use its command-line client. See `OpenStack Administrator Guide <https://docs.openstack.org/admin-guide/cli-set-quotas.html>`_.
ko_KR: 대시보드에는 가능한 모든 프로젝트 할당량이 표시되지 않습니다. 서비스의 할당량을 보고 업데이트하려면 해당 커맨드라인 클라이언트를 사용하십시오. `OpenStack Administrator Guide <https://docs.openstack.org/admin-guide/cli-set-quotas.html>`_ 을 참조하십시오.

en: The default quota values are displayed.
ko_KR: 기본 할당량 값이 표시됩니다.

en: The encryption occurs within nova so that the data transmitted over the network is encrypted
ko_KR: Nova 내에서 암호화되므로 네트워크를 통해 전송되는 데이터가 암호화됩니다.

en: The following Dashboard content can be customized to suit your needs:
ko_KR: 아래의 대시보드 내용은 필요게 맞게끔 커스터마이징 할 수 있습니다.

en: The following example shows this setting:
ko_KR: 아래 예시는 이와 같은 설정 값을 보여 줍니다.

en: The following section on configuring the Dashboard for a secure HTTPS deployment, or a HTTP deployment, uses concrete examples to ensure the procedure is clear. The file path varies by distribution, however. If needed, you can also configure the VNC window size in the Dashboard.
ko_KR: 다음 섹션에서는 보안 HTTPS 배포 또는 HTTP 배포를 위해 대시보드를 구성하는 방법에 대해 구체적인 예를 사용하여 명확하게 설명합니다. 그러나 파일 경로는 배포에 따라 다릅니다. 필요한 경우 대시보드에서 VNC 창 크기를 조정할 수도 있습니다.

en: The following sections describe the pros and cons of each option as it pertains to deploying the Dashboard.
ko_KR: 다음 섹션에서는 대시보드 배포와 관련된 각 옵션의 장단점을 설명합니다.

en: The following table describes the Compute and Block Storage service quotas:
ko_KR: 다음 표에서는 컴퓨팅 및 블록 스토리지 서비스 할당량을 설명합니다:

en: The image is queued to be uploaded. It might take several minutes before the status changes from ``Queued`` to ``Active``.
ko_KR: 업로드할 이미지가 큐에 추가됩니다. 이 상태가``Queued`` 에서 ``Active`` 로 변하기까지는 몇 분 정도 걸릴 수도 있다.

en: The local memory back end is enabled as the default for Horizon solely because it has no dependencies. It is not recommended for production use, or even for serious development work.
ko_KR: 로컬 메모리 백엔드는 종속성이 없기 때문에 Horizon의 기본값으로 사용됩니다. 그것은 생산용이나 어려운 개발 작업에는 권장되지 않습니다.

en: The logo also acts as a hyperlink. The default behavior is to redirect to ``horizon:user_home``. To change this, add the following attribute to ``local_settings.py``:
ko_KR: 로고는 하이퍼링크로 동작합니다. 기본 동작 방식은 ``horizon:user_home`` 로 리다이렉션합니다. 이를 변경하기 위해서는, 다음 속성을 ``local_settings.py`` 에 추가합니다:

en: The new user will then appear in the list of projects displayed under the :guilabel:`Users` page of the dashboard. You can check on the **User Name**, **User ID**, **Domain name**, and the User status in this section.
ko_KR: 그러면 새 사용자가 대시보드의 :guilabel:`Users` 페이지에 표시되는 프로젝트 목록에 나타납니다. **User Name**, **User ID**, **Domain name** 및 사용자 상태를 이 섹션에서 확인할 수 있습니다.

en: The other options require that HTTPS is enabled; these options defend against cross-site scripting.
ko_KR: HTTPS를 사용가능하게 하는 다른 옵션들의 필요 조건은;옵션들이 cross-site scripting을 방어하는 조건입니다.

en: The pros of this engine are that it requires no additional dependencies or infrastructure overhead, and it scales indefinitely as long as the quantity of session data being stored fits into a normal cookie.
ko_KR: 이 엔진의 장점은 추가적인 종속성이나 인프라 오버헤드가 필요하지 않으며, 저장되는 세션 데이터의 양이 일반 쿠키에 적합한 한 무한 확장됩니다.

en: The scheduler uses this information to make scheduling decisions. For information, see `Scheduling <https://docs.openstack.org/nova/latest/admin/configuration/schedulers.html>`__.
ko_KR: 스케줄러는 이 정보를 사용하여 스케줄링 결정을 내립니다. 자세한 내용은`Scheduling <https://docs.openstack.org/nova/latest/admin/configuration/schedulers.html>`__. 을 참조하십시오.

en: The service catalog configuration in the Identity service determines whether a service appears in the Dashboard. For the full listing, see :ref:`install-settings`.
ko_KR: ID 서비스의 서비스 카탈로그 구성에 따라 대시보드에 서비스가 표시되는지 여부가 결정됩니다. 전체 목록에서 다음을 참조하십시오:`install-settings`.

en: The table below provides a few alternatives available for creating encrypted volumes.
ko_KR: 아래 표에는 암호화된 볼륨을 생성할 수 있는 몇 가지 대안이 나와 있습니다.

en: This back end stores session data in a cookie, which is stored by the user's browser. The back end uses a cryptographic signing technique to ensure session data is not tampered with during transport. This is not the same as encryption; session data is still readable by an attacker.
ko_KR: 이 백엔드는 사용자의 브라우저에 의해 저장되는 쿠키에 세션 데이터를 저장합니다. 백엔드는 암호화 서명 기술을 사용하여 전송하는 동안 세션 데이터가 손상되지 않도록 합니다. 이는 암호화와 다릅니다. 세션 데이터는 여전히 공격자가 읽을 수 있습니다.

en: This could be selected if a cinder plug-in supporting an encrypted back-end block storage device becomes available in the future. TLS or other network encryption would also be needed to protect data as it traverses the network
ko_KR: 암호화된 백엔드 블록 저장 장치를 지원하는 cinder 플러그인을 나중에 사용할 수 있게 되면 이 옵션을 선택할 수 있습니다. 네트워크를 통과할 때 데이터를 보호하기 위해 TLS 또는 기타 네트워크 암호화도 필요합니다.

en: This example uses the ``http://openstack.example.com`` domain. Use a domain that fits your current setup.
ko_KR: 이 예제는``http://openstack.example.com`` 도메인을 사용합니다. 당신의 현재 설정에 맞는 도메인을 사용하세요.

en: This guide focuses on the ``local_settings.py`` file.
ko_KR: 본 가이드는 ``local_settings.py`` 파일을 집중적으로 다룹니다.

en: To assign a host to the aggregate, click **+** for the host. The host moves from the :guilabel:`All available hosts` list to the :guilabel:`Selected hosts` list.
ko_KR: Aggregate에 호스트를 할당하려면 호스트에 대해 **+**를 클릭합니다. 호스트가  :guilabel:`All available hosts` 목록에서  :guilabel:`Selected hosts`  목록으로 이동합니다.

en: To avoid a warning when you restart Apache on Ubuntu, create a ``blackhole`` directory in the Dashboard directory, as follows.
ko_KR: 우분투에서 아파치를 재시작할 때 경고를 피하려면, 다음과 같이 대시보드 디렉토리에 ``blackhole`` 디렉토리를 생성하세요.

en: To configure the MySQL database, create the dash database.
ko_KR: MySQL 데이터베이스를 구성하려면 대시 데이터베이스를 생성하십시오.

en: To create a host aggregate
ko_KR: 호스트 집합 생성

en: To create and manage images as an administrator for other users, use the following procedures.
ko_KR: 다른 사용자의 관리자로 이미지를 만들고 관리하려면 다음 절차를 사용합니다.

en: To create and manage images in specified projects as an end user, see the :doc:`upload and manage images with Dashboard in OpenStack End User Guide </user/manage-images>` and `manage images with CLI in OpenStack End User Guide <https://docs.openstack.org/glance/latest/admin/manage-images.html>`_.
ko_KR: 지정된 프로젝트에서 이미지를 최종 사용자로 생성 및 관리하려면 :doc:`upload and manage images with Dashboard in OpenStack End User Guide </user/manage-images>` 및 `manage images with CLI in OpenStack End User Guide <https://docs.openstack.org/glance/latest/admin/manage-images.html>`_ 를 참조하십시오.

en: To create and manage ports, see the :doc:`/user/create-networks` section of the OpenStack End User Guide.
ko_KR: port를 생성하고 관리하려면, OpenStack End User Guide에서 :doc:`/user/create-networks`섹션을 확인하세요.

en: To delete host aggregates, locate the host aggregate that you want to edit in the table. Click :guilabel:`More` and select :guilabel:`Delete Host Aggregate`.
ko_KR: 호스트 Aggregate를 삭제하려면 테이블에서 편집할 호스트 Aggregate를 찾습니다. :guilabel:`More` 를 클릭하고 :guilabel:`Delete Host Aggregate`을 선택합니다.

en: To deploy the dashboard, see the :doc:`/install/index`.
ko_KR: 대시보드를 설치하려면, :doc:`/install/index`를 보세요.

en: To edit host aggregates, select the host aggregate that you want to edit. Click :guilabel:`Edit Host Aggregate`.
ko_KR: 호스트  Aggregate를 편집하려면 편집할 호스트  Aggregate를 선택하세요. :guilabel:`Edit Host Aggregate`을 클릭하세요.

en: To launch an instance from the snapshot, select the snapshot and click :guilabel:`Launch`. For information about launching instances, see the :doc:`OpenStack End User Guide </user/launch-instances>`.
ko_KR: 스냅샷에서 인스턴스를 시작하려면 스냅샷을 선택하고:guilabel:`Launch` 를 클릭합니다. 인스턴스 시작에 대한 자세한 내용은 :doc:`OpenStack End User Guide </user/launch-instances>` 를 참조하십시오.

en: To launch instances with the dashboard as an end user, see the :doc:`/user/launch-instances` in the OpenStack End User Guide.
ko_KR: 엔드 사용자로써 대시보드에 인스턴스를 실행하려면, OpenStack End User Guide에서 `/user/launch-instances`를 확인하세요.

en: To manage host aggregates
ko_KR: 호스트 집합 관리

en: To manage hosts, locate the host aggregate that you want to edit in the table. Click :guilabel:`More` and select :guilabel:`Manage Hosts`.
ko_KR: 호스트를 관리하려면 테이블에서 편집할 호스트 Aggregate를 찾습니다.  :guilabel:`More` 를 클릭하고:guilabel:`Manage Hosts` 를 선택합니다.

en: To mitigate the performance issues of database queries, you can use the Django ``cached_db`` session back end, which utilizes both your database and caching infrastructure to perform write-through caching and efficient retrieval.
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 쿼리의 성능 문제를 완화하기 위해 데이터베이스와 캐싱 인프라를 모두 사용하여 write-through  캐싱 및 효율적인 검색을 수행하는 Django ``cached_db`` 세션 백엔드를 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: To prevent system capacities from being exhausted without notification, you can set up quotas. Quotas are operational limits. For example, the number of gigabytes allowed for each project can be controlled so that cloud resources are optimized. Quotas can be enforced at both the project and the project-user level.
ko_KR: 알림 없이 시스템 용량이 소진되지 않도록 할당량을 설정할 수 있습니다. 할당량은 운영상의 제한입니다. 예를 들어 각 프로젝트에 허용되는 기가바이트 수를 제어하여 클라우드 리소스를 최적화할 수 있습니다. 할당량은 프로젝트 및 프로젝트-유저 레벨 모두에서 적용할 수 있습니다.

en: To reactivate a disabled user, select :guilabel:`Enable User` under the drop down menu.
ko_KR: 비활성화된 사용자를 재활성화하려면 드롭다운 메뉴에서:guilabel:`Enable User` 를 선택합니다.

en: To see further information and CLI instructions, see `Create an encrypted volume type <https://docs.openstack.org/cinder/latest/configuration/block-storage/volume-encryption.html#create-an-encrypted-volume-type>`__ in the OpenStack Block Storage Configuration Guide.
ko_KR: 자세한 내용과 CLI 지침을 보려면 OpenStack 블록 스토리지 구성 가이드에서 `Create an encrypted volume type <https://docs.openstack.org/cinder/latest/configuration/block-storage/volume-encryption.html#create-an-encrypted-volume-type>`__ 를 참조하십시오.

en: To view your changes, reload your Dashboard. If necessary, go back and modify your CSS file as appropriate.
ko_KR: 변경 사항을 보려면, 대시보드를 다시 로드합니다. 필요하다면 뒤로 돌아가 CSS 파일을 적절히 수정합니다.

en: Track usage
ko_KR: 사용률 추적

en: Typically, you change quotas when a project needs more than ten volumes or 1 |nbsp| TB on a compute node.
ko_KR: 일반적으로 컴퓨팅 노드에서 프로젝트에 10개 이상의 볼륨 또는 1 |nbsp| TB가 필요할 때 할당량을 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: Unique ID (integer or UUID) for the new flavor. If specifying 'auto', a UUID will be automatically generated.
ko_KR: 새로운 flavor를 위한 고유 ID(integer or UUID)입니다. 'auto'를 지정하면, UUID는 자동으로 생성됩니다.

en: Update Metadata
ko_KR: 메타데이터 업데이트

en: Update a project
ko_KR: 프로젝트 업데이트

en: Update a user
ko_KR: 사용자 업데이트

en: Update images
ko_KR: 이미지 업데이트

en: Update project quotas
ko_KR: 프로젝트 quotas 업데이트

en: Update the name of the project, enable the project, or disable the project as needed.
ko_KR: 프로젝트의 이름을 업데이트하고, 필요하다면 프로젝트를 활성화하거나 비활성화하세요.

en: Upload your new images to ``/usr/share/openstack-dashboard/openstack_dashboard/static/dashboard/img/``.
ko_KR: 새로운 이미지를 ``/usr/share/openstack-dashboard/openstack_dashboard/static/dashboard/img/`` 에 업로드합니다.

en: Use the :guilabel:`Overview` category to track usage of instances for each project.
ko_KR: :guilabel:`Overview` 카테고리를 사용하여 각 프로젝트의 인스턴스 사용량을 추적합니다.

en: Using the Dashboard, you can view default Compute and Block Storage quotas for new projects, as well as update quotas for existing projects.
ko_KR: 대시보드를 사용하여 새 프로젝트의 기본 컴퓨팅 및 블록 스토리지 할당량을 확인하고 기존 프로젝트의 할당량을 업데이트할 수 있습니다.

en: Using the command-line interface, you can manage quotas for `the OpenStack Compute service <https://docs.openstack.org/nova/latest/admin/quotas.html>`__, `the OpenStack Block Storage service <https://docs.openstack.org/cinder/latest/cli/cli-set-quotas.html>`__, and the OpenStack Networking service (For CLI details, see `OpenStackClient CLI reference <https://docs.openstack.org/python-openstackclient/latest/cli/command-objects/quota.html>`_). Additionally, you can update Compute service quotas for project users.
ko_KR: 커맨드 라인 인터페이스를 사용하여  `the OpenStack Compute service <https://docs.openstack.org/nova/latest/admin/quotas.html>`__, `the OpenStack Block Storage service <https://docs.openstack.org/cinder/latest/cli/cli-set-quotas.html>`__, 그리고 OpenStack 네트워킹 서비스 (CLI의 세부사항에 대한 것은`OpenStackClient CLI reference <https://docs.openstack.org/python-openstackclient/latest/cli/command-objects/quota.html>`_ 을 참조하십시오)에 대한 할당량을 관리할 수 있습니다. 또한 프로젝트 사용자의 컴퓨팅 서비스 할당량을 업데이트할 수 있습니다.

en: Using the dashboard, you can edit only the name assigned to a role.
ko_KR: 대시보드를 사용할 경우, 역할에 할당된 이름만 편집할 수 있습니다.

en: Using this selection for aes-xts, the underlying key size would only be 128-bits*
ko_KR: aes-xts에 대해 이 선택 항목을 사용하면 기본 키 크기는 128비트만 됩니다*

en: View and manage quotas
ko_KR: 할당량을 살펴보고 관리합니다.

en: View default project quotas
ko_KR: 기본 프로젝트 quota를 나타냅니다

en: View services information
ko_KR: 서비스 정보 보기

en: View the following information on these tabs:
ko_KR: 이번 탭에서 다음 정보를 봅니다:

en: Volume gigabytes allowed for each project.
ko_KR: 각 프로젝트에 볼륨 기가바이트가 허용됩니다.

en: Volume snapshots allowed for each project.
ko_KR: 각 프로젝트에 허용된 볼륨 스냅샷

en: Volumes
ko_KR: 볼륨들

en: Volumes allowed for each project.
ko_KR: 각 프로젝트에 허용된 볼륨

en: Volumes are the Block Storage devices that you attach to instances to enable persistent storage. Users can attach a volume to a running instance or detach a volume and attach it to another instance at any time. For information about using the dashboard to create and manage volumes as an end user, see the :doc:`OpenStack End User Guide </user/manage-volumes>`.
ko_KR: 볼륨은 영구 스토리지를 사용하도록 설정하기 위해 인스턴스에 연결하는 블록 스토리지 장치입니다. 사용자는 언제든지 볼륨을 실행 중인 인스턴스에 연결하거나 볼륨을 분리하여 다른 인스턴스에 연결할 수 있습니다. 대시보드를 사용하여 볼륨을 생성하고 관리하는 방법에 대한 자세한 내용은 :doc:`OpenStack End User Guide </user/manage-volumes>` 을 참조하십시오

en: When the host aggregate is exposed as an availability zone, select the availability zone when you launch an instance.
ko_KR: 호스트 Aggregate가 가용성 영역으로 표시되는 경우 인스턴스를 시작할 때 가용성 영역을 선택합니다.

en: When the host aggregate is not exposed as an availability zone, select a flavor and its extra specs to target the host aggregate.
ko_KR: 호스트 Aggregate가 가용성 영역으로 표시되지 않는 경우 호스트 애그리게이트를 대상으로 하는 flavor와 추가 사양을 선택합니다.

en: When you delete a volume type, volumes of that type are not deleted.
ko_KR: 볼륨 타입을 지울 때, 그 타입의 볼륨은 지워지지 않습니다.

en: When you delete an instance, the data of its attached volumes is not destroyed.
ko_KR: 인스턴스를 삭제할 때 연결된 볼륨의 데이터는 삭제되지 않습니다.

en: You can add one host to one or more aggregates. To add a host to an existing aggregate, edit the aggregate.
ko_KR: 하나 이상의 Aggregate에 호스트를 추가할 수 있습니다. 기존 Aggregate에 호스트를 추가하려면 Aggregate를 편집하십시오.

en: You can also configure the Dashboard for a secure HTTPS deployment, or an HTTP deployment. The standard OpenStack installation uses a non-encrypted HTTP channel, but you can enable SSL support for the Dashboard.
ko_KR: HTTP 운용 또는 안전한 HTTPS 운용으로 대시보드를 구성할 수 있습니다. 표준 오픈스택 설치는 암호화 되지 않은 HTTP 채널을 사용하지만 대시보드에 대한 SSL 설정을 활성화 할 수 있습니다.

en: You can configure the Dashboard for a secured HTTPS deployment. While the standard installation uses a non-encrypted HTTP channel, you can enable SSL support for the Dashboard.
ko_KR: 여러분은 안전한 HTTPS 운용으로 대시보드를 구성할 수 있습니다. 표준 설치가 암호화되지않은 HTTP 채널을 사용하면, 여러분은 대시보드에 SSL_support를 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: You can configure the Dashboard for a simple HTTP deployment. The standard installation uses a non-encrypted HTTP channel.
ko_KR: 간단한 HTTP 운용으로 대시보드를 설정할 수 있습니다. 표준 설치는 암호화 하지 않은 HTTP 채널을 사용합니다.

en: You can sort the table by clicking on either the :guilabel:`Quota Name` or :guilabel:`Limit` column headers.
ko_KR:  :guilabel:`Quota Name` 또는 :guilabel:`Limit` 열 머리글을 클릭하여 테이블을 정렬할 수 있습니다.

en: You can track costs per month by showing meters like number of VCPUs, disks, RAM, and uptime of all your instances.
ko_KR: VCPU 수, 디스크, RAM, 모든 인스턴스의 가동 시간 등의 미터를 표시하면 매월 비용을 추적할 수 있습니다.

en: You can use applications such as ``Memcached`` or ``Redis`` for external caching. These applications offer persistence and shared storage and are useful for small-scale deployments and development.
ko_KR: 외부 캐시에 ``Memcached``또는  ``Redis`` 와 같은 응용 프로그램을 사용할 수 있습니다. 이러한 애플리케이션은 지속성과 공유 스토리지를 제공하며 소규모 구현 및 개발에 유용합니다.

en: You cannot undo this action.
ko_KR: 이 작업은 실행 취소 할 수 없습니다.

en: Your new project will appear in the list of projects displayed under the :guilabel:`Projects` page of the dashboard. Projects are listed in alphabetical order, and you can check on the **Project ID**, **Domain name**, and status of the project in this section.
ko_KR: 새 프로젝트가 대시보드의:guilabel:`Projects` 페이지에 표시되는 프로젝트 목록에 나타납니다. 프로젝트는 알파벳 순서로 나열되며, 이 섹션에서 **Project ID**, **Domain name** 및 프로젝트 상태를 확인할 수 있습니다.

en: `*` Source `NIST SP 800-38E <https://nvlpubs.nist.gov/nistpubs/Legacy/SP/nistspecialpublication800-38e.pdf>`_
ko_KR: `*` 출처 `NIST SP 800-38E <https://nvlpubs.nist.gov/nistpubs/Legacy/SP/nistspecialpublication800-38e.pdf>`_

en: aes-xts-plain64 (Recommended)
ko_KR: aes-xts-plain64(권장)

en: back-end
ko_KR: 백-엔드

en: front-end (Recommended)
ko_KR: 프론트-엔드(권장)

en: luks (Recommended)
ko_KR: luks(권장)
