horizon 23.4.1.dev25 - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (124 entries)

en: :ref:`install-customizing` describes how to customize horizon.
ko_KR: :ref:`install-customizing` 어떻게 horizon을 커스터마이즈하는지 기술

en: :ref:`install-settings` lists the available settings for horizon.
ko_KR: :ref:`install-settings` horizon을 위한 가능한 설정 목록

en: ALLOWED_HOSTS can also be ['*'] to accept all hosts. This may be useful for development work, but is potentially insecure and should not be used in production. See https://docs.djangoproject.com/en/dev/ref/settings/#allowed-hosts for further information.
ko_KR: ALLOWED_HOSTS 에서는 모든 호스트를 허용하기 위해 ['*'] 로 설정할 수도 있습니다. 이는 개발 작업에서는 유용하겠지만, 잠재적인 보안 위협이 있기에 프로덕션 환경에서 사용해서는 안됩니다. 더 자세한 정보는 https://docs.djangoproject.com/en/dev/ref/settings/#allowed-hosts 를 살펴봅니다.

en: Access the dashboard using a web browser at ``http://controller/``.
ko_KR: ``http://controller/`` 로 웹 브라우저를 이용하여 대시보드에 접근할 수 있습니다.

en: Access the dashboard using a web browser at ``http://controller/dashboard``.
ko_KR: ``http://controller/dashboard`` 로 웹 브라우저를 이용하여 대시보드에 접근할 수 있습니다.

en: Access the dashboard using a web browser at ``http://controller/horizon/``.
ko_KR: ``http://controller/horizon`` 로 웹 브라우저를 이용하여 대시보드에 접근할 수 있습니다.

en: Access the dashboard using a web browser at ``http://controller/horizon``.
ko_KR: ``http://controller/horizon`` 로 웹 브라우저를 이용하여 대시보드에 접근할 수 있습니다.

en: Add the following line to ``/etc/apache2/conf-available/openstack-dashboard.conf`` if not included.
ko_KR: 포함되지 않았다면 ``/etc/apache2/conf-available/openstack-dashboard.conf`` 을 다음 행에 추가하십시오.

en: Add the following line to ``/etc/httpd/conf.d/openstack-dashboard.conf`` if not included.
ko_KR: 포함되지 않았다면 ``/etc/httpd/conf.d/openstack-dashboard.conf`` 을 다음 행에 추가하십시오.

en: After you install and configure the dashboard, you can complete the following tasks:
ko_KR: 대시보드를 설치 및 구성 후, 다음 작업들을 완료할 수 있습니다:

en: All other services are optional. Horizon supports the following services as of the Stein release. If the keystone endpoint for a service is configured, horizon detects it and enables its support automatically.
ko_KR: 다른 모든 서비스는 선택 사항입니다. Horizon은 Stein 릴리즈에서 다음의 서비스들을 지원합니다. 서비스를 위한 keystone endpoint 가 구성되면, horizon은 자동으로 탐지하고 지원을 활성화합니다.

en: Allow your hosts to access the dashboard:
ko_KR: 호스트가 대시보드에 접근하도록 허용하십시오:

en: An accessible `keystone <https://docs.openstack.org/keystone/latest/>`_ endpoint
ko_KR: 접근 가능한 `keystone <https://docs.openstack.org/keystone/latest/>`_ endpoint

en: Authenticate using ``admin`` or ``demo`` user and ``default`` domain credentials.
ko_KR: ``admin`` 이나 ``demo`` 사용자 계정 및 ``default`` 도메인 credential을 사용하여 인증합니다.

en: By default the apache configuration will launch a number of apache processes equal to the number of CPUs + 1 of the machine on which you launch the ``make_web_conf`` command. If the target machine is not the same or if you want to specify the number of processes, add the ``--processes`` option
ko_KR: 기본적으로 apache 구성은 ``make_web_conf`` 명령을 실행하는 시스템의 CPU 수 + 1개의 apache 프로세스를 실행합니다. 대상 머신이 같지 않거나 프로세스 수를 지정하기를 원하는 경우, ``--processes`` 옵션을 추가하십시오

en: Cached Database
ko_KR: 캐시된 데이터베이스

en: Clone Horizon
ko_KR: Horizon 복제

en: Comment out any other session storage configuration.
ko_KR: 다른 세션 스토리지 구성을 주석으로 처리하십시오.

en: Compile translation message catalogs for internationalization. This step is not required if you do not need to support languages other than US English. GNU ``gettext`` tool is required to compile message catalogs.
ko_KR: 국제화를 위한 번역 메시지 카탈로그를 컴파일 하십시오. 이 단계는 영어 외의 언어를 지원할 필요가 없으면 요구되지 않습니다. 메시지 카탈로그를 컴파일 하기 위해서는 GNU ``gettext`` 도구가 필요합니다.

en: Compress your static files by adding ``COMPRESS_OFFLINE = True`` to your ``local_settings.py``, then run the following commands
ko_KR: ``COMPRESS_OFFLINE=True`` 를 ``local_settings.py`` 에 추가하여 정적 파일을 압축한 후, 다음의 명령을 실행하십시오.

en: Configuration
ko_KR: 구성

en: Configure API versions:
ko_KR: API 버전을 구성하십시오:

en: Configure ``Default`` as the default domain for users that you create via the dashboard:
ko_KR: 대시보드를 통해 생성한 사용자의 기본 도메인을 ``Default`` 로 구성하십시오:

en: Configure ``user`` as the default role for users that you create via the dashboard:
ko_KR: 대시보드를 통해 생성한 사용자의 기본 역할을 ``user`` 로 구성하십시오:

en: Configure the ``memcached`` session storage service:
ko_KR: ``memcached`` 세션 스토리지 서비스를 구성하십시오:

en: Configure the dashboard to use OpenStack services on the ``controller`` node:
ko_KR: 컨트롤러 노드에서 OpenStack 서비스를 사용하도록 대시보드를 구성하십시오:

en: Configure the web server:
ko_KR: 웹 서버 구성:

en: Create ``openstack_dashboard/local/local_settings.py``. It is usually a good idea to copy ``openstack_dashboard/local/local_settings.py.example`` and edit it. As a minimum, the follow settings will need to be modified:
ko_KR: ``openstack_dashboard/local/local_settings.py``를 생성하십시오. ``openstack_dashboard/local/local_settings.py.example`` 을 복사하고 편집하는 것을 권장합니다. 적어도, 다음의 설정들은 수정될 필요가 있습니다.

en: Currently, Horizon plugins are responsible for their own compatibility. Check the individual repos for information on support.
ko_KR: 현재, Horizon 플러그인은 자체 호환성을 유지합니다. 지원에 대한 정보를 개별 저장소에서 확인하십시오.

en: Customize your dashboard. For details, see :doc:`/admin/customize-configure`.
ko_KR: 대시보드를 커스터마이징하십시오. 자세한 사항은 :doc:`/admin/customize-configure` 를 참조하십시오.

en: Database
ko_KR: 데이터베이스

en: Database-backed sessions are scalable (using an appropriate database strategy), persistent, and can be made high-concurrency and highly-available.
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 기반 세션은 확장 가능하며(적절한 데이터베이스 전략을 사용하여), 지속적이고, 고병행성과 고가용성을 제공할 수 있습니다.

en: Default configuration files vary by distribution. You might need to add these sections and options rather than modifying existing sections and options. Also, an ellipsis (``...``) in the configuration snippets indicates potential default configuration options that you should retain.
ko_KR: 디폴트 구성 파일을 배포판에 따라 달라집니다. 기존 섹션 및 옵션을 변경하는 것 보다는 해당 섹션과 옵션을 추가해야 할 수도 있습니다. 또한 구성 내용 조각 중 생략 (``...``) 부분은 유지될 필요성이 있는 디폴트 구성 옵션을 가리킵니다.

en: Deployment
ko_KR: 배포

en: Django support policy is documented at :ref:`django_support`.
ko_KR: Django 지원 정책은 :ref:`django_support` 에 문서화되어 있습니다.

en: Do not edit the ``ALLOWED_HOSTS`` parameter under the Ubuntu configuration section.
ko_KR: Ubuntu 구성 섹션에서 ``ALLOWED_HOSTS`` 매개변수를 편집하지 마십시오.

en: Edit the ``/etc/openstack-dashboard/local_settings.py`` file and complete the following actions:
ko_KR: ``/etc/openstack-dashboard/local_settings.py`` 파일을 편집하고 다음의 작업을 완료하십시오:

en: Edit the ``/etc/openstack-dashboard/local_settings`` file and complete the following actions:
ko_KR: ``/etc/openstack-dashboard/local_settings`` 파일을 수정하고 다음 동작을 실행합니다:

en: Edit the ``/srv/www/openstack-dashboard/openstack_dashboard/local/local_settings.py`` file and complete the following actions:
ko_KR: ``/srv/www/openstack-dashboard/openstack_dashboard/local/local_settings.py`` 파일을 수정하고 다음 동작을 실행합니다:

en: Enable support for domains:
ko_KR: 도메인 지원을 사용 가능하게 하십시오:

en: Enable the Identity API version 3:
ko_KR: Identity API 버전 3를 사용 가능하게 하십시오:

en: Enable the above configuration and restart the web server
ko_KR: 위의 구성을 활성화하고 웹 서버를 다시 시작하십시오.

en: External caching using an application such as memcached offers persistence and shared storage, and can be very useful for small-scale deployment and/or development. However, for distributed and high-availability scenarios memcached has inherent problems which are beyond the scope of this documentation.
ko_KR: memcached와 같은 애플리케이션을 사용하는 외부 캐싱은 지속성과 공유 저장소를 제공하며, 소규모 배포 및 개발에서 매우 유용할 수 있습니다. 그러나, 분산된 고가용성 시나리오에서 memcached는 이 문서의 범위를 벗어나는 내재된 문제를 갖고 있습니다.

en: Finalize installation
ko_KR: 설치 마무리

en: For details about browsers that support noVNC, see `README <https://github.com/novnc/noVNC/blob/master/README.md>`__.
ko_KR: noVNC를 지원하는 브라우저에 대한 자세한 내용은, `README <https://github.com/novnc/noVNC/blob/master/README.md>`__ 을 참조하십시오.

en: For more information regarding configuring logging in Horizon, please read the `Django logging directive`_ and the `Python logging directive`_ documentation. Horizon is built on Python and Django.
ko_KR: Horizon에서 로깅을 구성하는 것에 관한 추가 정보에 대해서는, `Django logging directive`_ 와 `Python logging directive`_ 문서를 읽어보십시오. Horizon은 Python과 Django를 기반으로 합니다.

en: For the system dependencies, see :doc:`system-requirements`.
ko_KR: 시스템 의존성은, :doc:`system-requirements` 를 참조하십시오.

en: Horizon also supports many other OpenStack services via plugins. For more information, see the :ref:`install-plugin-registry`.
ko_KR: Horizon은 또한 플러그인을 통해 많은 다른 OpenStack 서비스를 지원합니다. 보다 자세한 정보는 :ref:`install-plugin-registry` 을 참조하십시오.

en: Horizon also uses a number of 3rd-party clients which log separately. The log level for these can still be controlled through Horizon's ``LOGGING`` config, however behaviors may vary beyond Horizon's control.
ko_KR: Horizon은 또한 별도로 기록하는 다수의 서드파티 클라이언트를 사용합니다. 이러한 로그 레벨은 여전히 Horizon의 ``LOGGING`` 구성에서 제어되지만, 동작은 Horizon의 제어를 벗어날 수도 있습니다.

en: Horizon plugins
ko_KR: Horizon 플러그인

en: Horizon uses `Django's sessions framework`_ for handling session data. There are numerous session backends available, which are selected through the ``SESSION_ENGINE`` setting in your ``local_settings.py`` file.
ko_KR: Horizon은 세션 데이터를 처리하기 위해 `Django's sessions framework`_ 를 사용합니다. ``local_settings.py`` 파일의 ``SESSION_ENGINE`` 설정을 통해 선택된 사용 가능한 많은 세션 백엔드들이 있습니다.

en: Horizons uses Django's logging configuration mechanism, which can be customized by altering the ``LOGGING`` dictionary in ``local_settings.py``. By default, Horizon's logging example sets the log level to ``INFO``.
ko_KR: Horizon은 Django의 ``local_settings.py`` 의 ``LOGGING`` 사전을 변경하여 커스터마이즈 될 수 있는 로깅 구성 매커니즘을 사용합니다. 기본적으로, Horizon의 로깅 예시는 ``INFO`` 로그 레벨로 설정합니다.

en: If you chose networking option 1, disable support for layer-3 networking services:
ko_KR: 네트워킹 옵션 1을 선택한 경우, 3계층 네트워킹 서비스에 대한 지원을 사용 불가능하게 하십시오:

en: If you use the development version, replace "stable/<release>" with "master".
ko_KR: 개발 버전을 사용하는 경우에는, "stable/<release>" 를 "master" 로 변경합니다.

en: In case your keystone run at 5000 port then you would mentioned keystone port here as well i.e. OPENSTACK_KEYSTONE_URL = "http://%s:5000/identity/v3" % OPENSTACK_HOST
ko_KR: Keystone을 포트 5000번에 실행하는 경우에는 여기에도 keystone 포트 번호를 언급해야 합니다. 예: OPENSTACK_KEYSTONE_URL = "http://%s:5000/identity/v3" % OPENSTACK_HOST

en: In the Dashboard configuration section, allow your hosts to access Dashboard:
ko_KR: 대시보드 구성 섹션에서, 호스트가 대시보드로 접근할 수 있도록 허용하십시오:

en: In the commands below, substitute "<release>" for your version of choice, such as "queens" or "rocky".
ko_KR: 아래 명령어에서, "queens" 또는 "rocky" 와 같이 선택한는 버전에 대한 "<release>" 로 치환합니다.

en: Install and configure components
ko_KR: 구성요소 설치와 구성

en: Install and configure for Debian
ko_KR: Debian을 위한 설치와 구성

en: Install and configure for Red Hat Enterprise Linux and CentOS
ko_KR: Red Hat Enterprise Linux와 CentOS를 위한 설치와 구성

en: Install and configure for Ubuntu
ko_KR: Ubuntu를 위한 설치와 구성

en: Install and configure for openSUSE and SUSE Linux Enterprise
ko_KR: openSUSE와 SUSE Linux Enterprise를 위한 설치와 구성

en: Install the horizon python module into your system
ko_KR: horizon python 모듈을 시스템에 설치

en: Install the packages:
ko_KR: 패키지 설치:

en: Installation
ko_KR: 설치

en: Installation Guide
ko_KR: 설치 가이드

en: Installing from Packages
ko_KR: 패키지에서 설치

en: Installing from Source
ko_KR: 소스에서 설치

en: Logging
ko_KR: 로깅

en: Manual installation
ko_KR: 수동 설치

en: Memcached service running and accessible
ko_KR: Mencached 서비스 실행과 접근 가능성

en: Next Steps
ko_KR: 다음 단계

en: Next steps
ko_KR: 다음 단계

en: Optionally, configure the time zone:
ko_KR: 선택적으로, 표준 시간대를 구성하십시오:

en: Plugin
ko_KR: 플러그인

en: Plugin Registry
ko_KR: 플러그인 레지스트리

en: Provide users with a public IP address, a username, and a password so they can access the dashboard through a web browser. In case of any SSL certificate connection problems, point the server IP address to a domain name, and give users access.
ko_KR: 사용자에게 공용 IP 주소, 사용자 이름, 암호를 제공하여 웹 브라우저를 통해 대시보드를 액세스 가능하도록 합니다. SSL 인증서 접속 문제가 있는 경우, 서버 IP 주소를 도메인 이름으로 가리키도록 하고, 사용자에게 액세스를 부여합니다.

en: Python memcached module installed
ko_KR: Python memcached 모듈 설치

en: Reload the web server configuration:
ko_KR: 웹 서버 구성을 다시 로드하십시오:

en: Replace ``TIME_ZONE`` with an appropriate time zone identifier. For more information, see the `list of time zones <https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_tz_database_time_zones>`__.
ko_KR: ``TIME_ZONE`` 을 적절한 시간대 식별자로 교체하십시오. 자세한 정보는 `표준 시간대 목록 <https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/List_of_tz_database_time_zones>`__` 을 참조하십시오.

en: Repository
ko_KR: 저장소

en: Requirements:
ko_KR: 요구사항:

en: Respond to prompts for web server configuration.
ko_KR: 웹 서버 구성을 위한 프롬프트에 응답하십시오.

en: Restart the web server and session storage service:
ko_KR: 웹 서버와 세션 스토리지 서비스를 재시작하십시오:

en: Same as above but if you want SSL support
ko_KR: 위와 같지만 SSL 지원이 필요한 경우

en: Session Storage
ko_KR: 세션 저장소

en: Set to ``False``
ko_KR: ``False`` 로 설정

en: Set to the IP of your Keystone endpoint. You may also need to alter ``OPENSTACK_KEYSTONE_URL``
ko_KR: Keystone endpoint의 IP를 설정하십시오. 또한 ``OPENSTACK_KEYSTONE_URL`` 을 변경해야 할 수도 있습니다.

en: Set to your domain name(s)
ko_KR: 도메인 이름으로 설정

en: Set up a web server with WSGI support. For example, install Apache web server on Ubuntu
ko_KR: WSGI를 지원하는 웹 서버를 설치하십시오. 예를 들어, Ubuntu 에 Apache 웹 서버를 설치하십시오.

en: Set up session storage. For details, see :doc:`/admin/sessions`.
ko_KR: 세션 스토리지를 설정하십시오. 자세한 사항은 :doc:`/admin/sessions` 를 참조하십시오.

en: Settings
ko_KR: 설정

en: Static Assets
ko_KR: 정적 자산

en: System Requirements
ko_KR: 시스템 요구사항

en: The ``systemctl restart`` command starts each service if not currently running.
ko_KR: ``systemctl restart`` 명령은 현재 실행 중이 아니면 각 서비스를 시작합니다.

en: The automatic configuration process generates a self-signed SSL certificate. Consider obtaining an official certificate for production environments.
ko_KR: 자동 구성 프로세스는 자체 서명된 SSL 인증서를 생성합니다. 제품 환경을 위한 공식 인증서를 가져오는 것을 고려하십시오.

en: The downside to this approach is that database-backed sessions are one of the slower session storages, and incur a high overhead under heavy usage. Proper configuration of your database deployment can also be a substantial undertaking and is far beyond the scope of this documentation.
ko_KR: 이 접근법의 단점은 데이터베이스 기반 세션이 느린 세션 저장소 중 하나이며 대량으로 사용시 높은 오버헤드를 초래한다는 것입니다. 데이터베이스 배포의 적절한 구성은 상당히 힘들 수 있으며 이 문서의 범위를 훨씬 벗어납니다.

en: The following steps in the "Configuration" section are optional, but highly recommended in production.
ko_KR: 다음의 \"구성\" 섹션은 선택 사항이지만, 제품 환경에서 매우 권장됩니다.

en: The only core service required by the dashboard is the Identity service. You can use the dashboard in combination with other services, such as Image service, Compute, and Networking. You can also use the dashboard in environments with stand-alone services such as Object Storage.
ko_KR: 대시보드에서 요구하는 유일한 핵심 서비스는 Identity 서비스입니다. 대시보드를 이미지 서비스, 컴퓨트, 그리고 네트워킹과 같은 다른 서비스와 함께 결합하여 사용할 수 있습니다. 또한 개체 저장소와 같은 독립형 서비스 환경에서도 대시보드를 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Then configure the web server to host OpenStack dashboard via WSGI. For apache2 web server, you may need to create ``/etc/apache2/sites-available/horizon.conf``. The template in DevStack is a good example of the file. :opendev-repo:`openstack/devstack/src/branch/master/files/apache-horizon.template`. Or you can automatically generate an apache configuration file. If you previously generated an ``openstack_dashboard/horizon_wsgi.py`` file it will use that, otherwise will default to using ``openstack_dashboard/wsgi.py``
ko_KR: 그리고, WSGI를 통해 OpenStack 대시보드를 호스팅하도록 웹 서버를 구성하십시오. apache2 웹 서버의 경우, ``/etc/apache2/sites-available/horizon.conf`` 생성이 필요할 수 있습니다. DevStack의 템플릿은 해당 파일의 좋은 예시입니다. :opendev-repo:`openstack/devstack/src/branch/master/files/apache-horizon.template` 또는 자동으로 apache 구성 파일을 생성할 수 있습니다. 이전에 ``openstack_dashboard/horizon_wsgi.py`` 파일을 생성하였다면 그것을 사용하고, 그렇지 않다면 기본적으로 ``openstack_dashboard/wsgi.py`` 를 사용합니다.

en: There are a number of horizon plugins for various useful features. You can get dashboard supports for them by installing corresponding horizon plugins.
ko_KR: 다양한 유용한 기능을 위한 많은 horizon 플러그인이 있습니다. 해당 horizon 플러그인을 설치하여 대시보드 지원을 받을 수 있습니다.

en: There are two modes of installation. One using ``/horizon`` as the URL, keeping your default vhost and only adding an Alias directive: this is the default. The other mode will remove the default Apache vhost and install the dashboard on the webroot. It was the only available option before the Liberty release. If you prefer to set the Apache configuration manually,  install the ``openstack-dashboard`` package instead of ``openstack-dashboard-apache``.
ko_KR: 두 가지 모드의 설치가 있습니다. 하나는 ``/horizon``을 URL로 사용하여, 기본 vhost를 유지하고 Alias 지시문을 추가합니다: 기본값입니다. 다른 하나는 기본 Apache vhost를 제거하고 webroot에 대시보드를 설치합니다. 이는 Liberty 릴리즈 이전의 유일한 가용 옵션이었습니다. Apache 구성을 수동으로 설정하기를 선호한다면, ``openstack-dashboard-apache`` 대신에 ``openstack-dashboard`` 패키지를 설치하십시오.

en: This is a list of horizon plugins which are part of the official OpenStack releases.
ko_KR: 공식 OpenStack 릴리스 파트에 해당하는 horizon 플러그인 목록입니다.

en: This page covers the basic installation of horizon in a production environment. If you are looking for a developer environment, see :ref:`quickstart`.
ko_KR: 이 페이지는 제품 환경에서의 horizon 기본 설치를 다루고 있습니다. 개발 환경을 찾는 경우, :ref:`quickstart`를 참조하십시오.

en: This section assumes proper installation, configuration, and operation of the Identity service using the Apache HTTP server and Memcached service.
ko_KR: 이 섹션은 Apache HTTP 서버와 Memcached 서비스를 사용하여 Identity 서비스를 올바르게 설치, 구성 및 운영한다고 가정합니다.

en: This section contains a small summary of the critical settings required to run horizon. For more details, please refer to :ref:`install-settings`.
ko_KR: 이 섹션은 horizon을 실행하는 데 필요한 중요 설정들에 대한 간단한 요약을 포함하고 있습니다. 더 자세한 사항은, :ref:`install-settings` 를 참조하십시오.

en: This section describes how to install and configure the dashboard on the controller node.
ko_KR: 이 섹션에서는 컨트롤 노드에 대시보드를 설치하고 구성하는 방법을 기술합니다.

en: To mitigate the performance issues of database queries, you can also consider using Django's ``cached_db`` session backend which utilizes both your database and caching infrastructure to perform write-through caching and efficient retrieval. You can enable this hybrid setting by configuring both your database and cache as discussed above and then using
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 쿼리의 성능 문제를 완화하기 위하여, 동시 기록 캐싱과 효율적인 검색을 수행하기 위해 데이터베이스와 캐싱 인프라를 모두 사용하는  Django의 ``cached_db`` 세션 백엔드 사용을 고려할 수 있습니다. 위에서 논의한 대로 데이터베이스와 캐시를 모두 구성하는 하이브리드 설정을 활성화하여 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: To use the VNC client with the dashboard, the browser must support HTML5 Canvas and HTML5 WebSockets.
ko_KR: 대시보드에서 VNC 클라이언트를 사용하려면, HTML5 Cnavas와 HTML5 WebSocket을 브라우저에서 지원해야 합니다.

en: Translations
ko_KR: 번역

en: Verify operation for Debian
ko_KR: Debian을 위한 동작 검증

en: Verify operation for Red Hat Enterprise Linux and CentOS
ko_KR: Red Hat Enterprise Linux와 CentOS를 위한 동작 검증

en: Verify operation for Ubuntu
ko_KR: Ubuntu를 위한 동작 검증

en: Verify operation for openSUSE and SUSE Linux Enterprise
ko_KR: openSUSE와 SUSE Linux Enterprise를 위한 동작 검증

en: Verify operation of the dashboard.
ko_KR: 대시보드의 동작을 검증하십시오.

en: You can either use the provided ``openstack_dashboard/wsgi.py`` or generate a ``openstack_dashboard/horizon_wsgi.py`` file with the following command (which detects if you use a virtual environment or not to automatically build an adapted WSGI file)
ko_KR: 다음의 명령을 통해 제공된 ``openstack_dashboard/wsgi.py`` 를 사용하거나 ``openstack_dashboard/horizon_wsgi.py`` 파일을 생성할 수 있습니다. (가상 환경을 사용하거나 적용된 WSGI 파일을 자동으로 구축하지 않으면 감지합니다)

en: Your OpenStack environment now includes the dashboard.
ko_KR: OpenStack 환경은 이제 대시보드를 포함합니다.

en: ``ALLOWED_HOSTS`` can also be ``['*']`` to accept all hosts. This may be useful for development work, but is potentially insecure and should not be used in production. See `Django documentation <https://docs.djangoproject.com/en/dev/ref/settings/#allowed-hosts>`_ for further information.
ko_KR: ``ALLOWED_HOSTS`` 에서는 모든 호스트를 허용하기 위해 ``['*']`` 로 설정할 수도 있습니다. 이는 개발 작업에서는 유용하겠지만, 잠재적인 보안 위협이 있기에 프로덕션 환경에서 사용해서는 안됩니다. 더 자세한 정보는 `Django documentation <https://docs.djangoproject.com/en/dev/ref/settings/#allowed-hosts>`_ 를 살펴봅니다.

en: ``ALLOWED_HOSTS`` can also be ``['*']`` to accept all hosts. This may be useful for development work, but is potentially insecure and should not be used in production. See the `Django documentation <https://docs.djangoproject.com/en/dev/ref/settings/#allowed-hosts>`_ for further information.
ko_KR: ``ALLOWED_HOSTS`` 는 또한 모든 호스트에 접근하기 위해 ``['*']`` 가 될 수 있습니다. 이는 개발 작업에 유용할 수 있지만, 잠재적으로 불안전하므로 제품에서 사용하면 안됩니다. 자세한 정보는 `Django documentation <https://docs.djangoproject.com/en/dev/ref/settings/#allowed-hosts>`_ 을 참조하십시오.

en: `cinder <https://docs.openstack.org/cinder/latest/>`_: Block Storage
ko_KR: `cinder <https://docs.openstack.org/cinder/latest/>`_: 블록 스토리지

en: `glance <https://docs.openstack.org/glance/latest/>`_: Image Management
ko_KR: `glance <https://docs.openstack.org/glance/latest/>`_: 이미지 관리

en: `neutron <https://docs.openstack.org/neutron/latest/>`_: Networking
ko_KR: `neutron <https://docs.openstack.org/neutron/latest/>`_: 네트워킹

en: `nova <https://docs.openstack.org/nova/latest/>`_: Compute
ko_KR: `nova <https://docs.openstack.org/nova/latest/>`_: 컴퓨팅

en: `swift <https://docs.openstack.org/swift/latest/>`_: Object Storage
ko_KR: `swift <https://docs.openstack.org/swift/latest/>`_: 오브젝트 스토리지
