horizon - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (22 entries)

en: A Python class representing a sub-navigation item (e.g. "instances") which contains all the necessary logic (views, forms, tests, etc.) for that interface.
ko_KR: 하위 탐색항목(예: "인스턴스")를 나타내는 파이썬 클래스는 인스턴스에 필요한 모든 로직(보기, 양식, 테스트, 기타.)을 포함합니다.

en: A Python class representing a top-level navigation item (e.g. "project") which provides a consistent API for Horizon-compatible applications.
ko_KR: 최상위 탐색 항목(예: "프로젝트")을 나타내는 파이썬 클래스는 호라이즌 호환 응용프로그램에 일관된 API를 제공합니다.

en: Contributor Docs
ko_KR: 컨트리뷰터 가이드

en: Dashboard
ko_KR: 대시보드

en: For a more in-depth look at Horizon and its architecture, see the :ref:`contributor-intro`.
ko_KR: 호라이즌과 그 구조에 대한 깊이있게 살펴보려면 :ref:`contributor-intro`를 보세요.

en: For those wishing to develop Horizon itself, or go in-depth with building your own :class:`~horizon.Dashboard` or :class:`~horizon.Panel` classes, the following documentation is provided.
ko_KR: 호라이즌 자체를 개발하거나, 더 나아가 자신만의  :class:`~horizon.Dashboard`나  :class:`~horizon.Panel` 클래스를 만드려는 분들을 위해, 다음 문서가 제공됩니다.

en: Glossary
ko_KR: 용어집

en: Horizon
ko_KR: 호라이즌

en: Horizon is the canonical implementation of `OpenStack's Dashboard <https://github.com/openstack/horizon>`_, which provides a web based user interface to OpenStack services including Nova, Swift, Keystone, etc.
ko_KR: 호라이즌은 canonical에서 구현한 `오픈스택의 대시보드  <https://github.com/openstack/horizon>`이고 _, 호라이즌은 노바, 스위프트, 키스톤  등의 오픈스택 서비스를 포함하는 웹 기반 사용자 인터페이스를 제공합니다.

en: Horizon: The OpenStack Dashboard Project
ko_KR: 호라이즌: 오픈스택 대시보드 프로젝트

en: How to use Horizon in your own projects.
ko_KR: 당신의 프로젝트에서 호라이즌을 사용하는 방법

en: Information
ko_KR: 정보

en: Introduction
ko_KR: 소개

en: Panel
ko_KR: 판넬

en: Project
ko_KR: 프로젝트

en: Release Notes
ko_KR: 릴리즈 노트

en: See https://docs.openstack.org/releasenotes/horizon/.
ko_KR: https://docs.openstack.org/releasenotes/horizon/ 를 보세요.

en: The OpenStack dashboard project. Also the name of the top-level Python object which handles registration for the app.
ko_KR: 오픈스택 대시보드 프로젝트. 또한 앱 등록을 다루는 최상위 파이썬 객체의 이름이기도 합니다.

en: To learn what you need to know to get going, see the :ref:`quickstart`.
ko_KR: 시작하기 위해 무엇을 알아야할 지 배우려면, :ref:`quickstart`를 보세요.

en: Used in user-facing text in place of the term "Tenant" which is Keystone's word.
ko_KR: 키스톤에서 쓰이는 "tenant"라는 용어 대신 사용자에게 보여지는 단어로 사용됨.

en: User Documentation
ko_KR: 사용자 문서

en: Using Horizon
ko_KR: 호라이즌 사용하기
