horizon 15.0.0.0b2.dev191 - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (20 entries)

en: A Python class representing a sub-navigation item (e.g. "instances") which contains all the necessary logic (views, forms, tests, etc.) for that interface.
zh_CN: 表示一个子导航项 (例如“实例”)的一个 Python 类，它包含该接口的所有必要逻辑（视图，表单，测试等）。

en: A Python class representing a top-level navigation item (e.g. "project") which provides a consistent API for Horizon-compatible applications.
zh_CN: 表示一个顶层导航项 (例如“项目”) 的一个 Python 类，它为 Horizon 兼容的应用提供了一致的API。

en: Contributor Docs
zh_CN: 贡献者文档

en: Dashboard
zh_CN: 仪表板

en: For a more in-depth look at Horizon and its architecture, see the :ref:`contributor-intro`.
zh_CN: 有关Horizon及其架构的更深入了解，参阅： :ref:`quickstart`。

en: For those wishing to develop Horizon itself, or go in-depth with building your own :class:`~horizon.Dashboard` or :class:`~horizon.Panel` classes, the following documentation is provided.
zh_CN: 对于那些希望开发 Horizon 本身的开发者，或者想深入了解构建自己的 :class:`~horizon.Dashboard` 或者 :class:`~horizon.Panel` 类，以下文档被提供。

en: Glossary
zh_CN: 术语表

en: Horizon is the canonical implementation of `OpenStack's Dashboard <https://github.com/openstack/horizon>`_, which provides a web based user interface to OpenStack services including Nova, Swift, Keystone, etc.
zh_CN: Horizon 是 `OpenStack 仪表板 <https://github.com/openstack/horizon>`_ 的规范实现，它为 OpenStack 服务，包括 Nova，Swift，Keystone 等，提供了基于网络的用户界面。

en: Horizon: The OpenStack Dashboard Project
zh_CN: Horizon：OpenStack 仪表板项目

en: How to use Horizon in your own projects.
zh_CN: 如何在你自己的项目中使用 Horizon

en: Information
zh_CN: 信息

en: Introduction
zh_CN: 介绍

en: Panel
zh_CN: 面板

en: Project
zh_CN: 项目

en: Release Notes
zh_CN: 发行说明

en: See https://docs.openstack.org/releasenotes/horizon/.
zh_CN: 参见 https://docs.openstack.org/releasenotes/horizon/。

en: The OpenStack dashboard project. Also the name of the top-level Python object which handles registration for the app.
zh_CN: OpenStack 仪表板项目。也是处理应用注册的顶层 Python 对象的名字。

en: To learn what you need to know to get going, see the :ref:`quickstart`.
zh_CN: 要了解你需要了解的内容，参阅： :ref:`quickstart`。

en: Used in user-facing text in place of the term "Tenant" which is Keystone's word.
zh_CN: 被使用在面向用户的文本里代替 Keystone 的术语“租户”。

en: Using Horizon
zh_CN: 使用 Horizon
