horizon VERSION - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (101 entries)

en: %(size)d B | %(size)d B
ko_KR[0]: %(size)d 바이트

en: %(usedphrase)s %(used)s (No Limit)
ko_KR: %(usedphrase)s %(used)s (제한 없음)

en: %(usedphrase)s %(used)s of %(available)s
ko_KR: %(available)s 에 대한 %(usedphrase)s %(used)s

en: %s completed successfully.
ko_KR: %s가 성공적으로 완료되었습니다.

en: %s did not complete.
ko_KR: %s가 완료되지 않았습니다.

en: &laquo;&laquo;&nbsp;First
ko_KR: &laquo;&laquo;&nbsp;처음

en: &laquo;&nbsp;Prev
ko_KR: &laquo;&nbsp;이전

en: &laquo;&nbsp;Prev&nbsp;
ko_KR: &laquo;&nbsp;이전&nbsp;

en: (No Limit)
ko_KR: (제한 없음)

en: A %(resource)s with the name "%(name)s" already exists.
ko_KR: %(resource)s 에 이미 "%(name)s" 이름이 존재합니다.

en: Actions
ko_KR: 작업

en: Active Instances:
ko_KR: 동작 중인 인스턴스:

en: Active RAM:
ko_KR: 사용 중인 RAM:

en: Add a row
ko_KR: 열 추가

en: All available
ko_KR: 모두 사용가능

en: Available
ko_KR: 사용 가능

en: Back
ko_KR: 뒤로

note: Translators: test code, don't really have to translate
en: Batch Item | Batch Items
ko_KR[0]: 항목 일괄 처리

note: Translators: test code, don't really have to translate
en: Batched Item | Batched Items
ko_KR[0]: 항목 일괄 처리함

en: Cancel
ko_KR: 취소

en: Change
ko_KR: 변경

en: Change Password
ko_KR: 비밀번호 변경

en: Change password
ko_KR: 비밀번호 변경

en: Displaying %(content_items)s item | Displaying %(content_items)s items
ko_KR[0]: %(content_items)s 항목 표시

en: Displaying %(counter)s item | Displaying %(counter)s items
ko_KR[0]: %(counter)s 항목 표시

en: Displaying %(nav_items)s item | Displaying %(nav_items)s items
ko_KR[0]: %(nav_items)s 항목 표시

note: Translators: test code, don't really have to translate
en: Down Item | Down Items
ko_KR[0]: 항목 아래로

note: Translators: test code, don't really have to translate
en: Downed Item | Downed Items
ko_KR[0]: 항목 아래로 옮김

en: Error processing message json file '%(path)s': %(exception)s
ko_KR: 메시지 json 파일 '%(path)s' 처리 오류: %(exception)s

en: Error:
ko_KR: 오류:

en: Fake
ko_KR: 페이크

en: Filter
ko_KR: 필터

en: If you are not sure which authentication method to use, contact your administrator.
ko_KR: 사용하는  인증 방법을 모르는경우, 관리자에게 문의하십시오.

en: Incorrect format for IP address
ko_KR: IP 주소 형식이 잘못되었습니다.

en: Infinity
ko_KR: 무한

en: Info:
ko_KR: 정보:

en: Invalid MAC Address format
ko_KR: 잘못된 MAC Address 형식

en: Invalid metadata entry. Use comma-separated key=value pairs
ko_KR: 올바르지 않은 메타데이터 항목. 콤마로 구분된 key=value 페어를 사용하세요.

en: Invalid service catalog: %s
ko_KR: 올바르지 않은 서비스 카탈로그: %s

en: Invalid subnet mask
ko_KR: 서브넷 마스크가 잘못되었습니다.

en: Invalid version for IP address
ko_KR: IP 주소 버전이 잘못되었습니다.

en: Keystone Providers:
ko_KR: Keystone 제공자:

en: Last&nbsp;&raquo;&raquo;
ko_KR: 마지막&nbsp;&raquo;&raquo;

en: Limit Summary
ko_KR: 간략한 요약

en: Log in
ko_KR: 로그인

en: Login
ko_KR: 로그인

en: Login as different user or go back to <a href="%(home_url)s">home page</a>
ko_KR: 다른 사용자로 로그인하거나 <a href="%(home_url)s">홈페이지</a> 로 되돌아갑니다

en: Members
ko_KR: 구성원

en: Message json file '%(path)s' is malformed. %(exception)s
ko_KR: 메시지 json 파일 '%(path)s' 이 손상되었습니다. %(exception)s

en: More Actions
ko_KR: 기타 작업

en: Navigation Item
ko_KR: 네비게이션 항목

en: Never
ko_KR: 없음

en: Next
ko_KR: 다음

en: Next&nbsp;&raquo;
ko_KR: 다음&nbsp;&raquo;

en: No items to display.
ko_KR: 표시할 항목이 없습니다.

en: No match returned for the id "%s".
ko_KR: ID "%s" 에 일치되는 항목이 없습니다.

en: No members.
ko_KR: 구성원이 없습니다.

en: None available.
ko_KR: 사용할 수 있는 것이 없습니다.

en: Not a valid ICMP code
ko_KR: 올바른 ICMP 코드가 아님

en: Not a valid ICMP type
ko_KR: 올바른 ICMP 유형이 아님

en: Not a valid IP protocol number
ko_KR: 올바르지 않은 IP 프로토콜 번호

en: Not a valid port number
ko_KR: 올바르지 않은 포트 번호

en: One colon allowed in port range
ko_KR: 포트 범위에서 콜론은 하나만 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Other
ko_KR: 기타

en: Password is not accepted
ko_KR: 허용되지 않는 암호입니다.

en: Please confirm your selection.
ko_KR: 선택을 최종 확인합니다.

en: Please log in to continue.
ko_KR: 계속 진행하려면 로그인하십시오.

en: Please select a row before taking that action.
ko_KR: 해당 작업을 실행하기 전에 열(row)을 선택하십시오.

en: Please specify a search criteria first.
ko_KR: 검색 기준을 우선 지정하십시오.

en: Processing...
ko_KR: 작업 중...

en: Save
ko_KR: 저장

en: Select a %s to browse.
ko_KR: 브라우저에서 %s 를 선택하십시오.

en: Select a period of time to query its usage:
ko_KR: 사용량을 조회할 기간을 선택하세요:

note: Translators: test code, don't really have to translate
en: Sell Puppy | Sell Puppies
ko_KR[0]: 강아지 판매

en: Sign In
ko_KR: 로그인

note: Translators: test code, don't really have to translate
en: Sold Puppy | Sold Puppies
ko_KR[0]: 강아지 판매함

en: Submit
ko_KR: 제출

en: Success:
ko_KR: 완료:

en: Summary
ko_KR: 요약

en: TOTP authentification
ko_KR: TOTP 인증

en: The current user has insufficient permission to complete the requested task.
ko_KR: 현재 사용자는 요청된 작업을 완료하기 위해 충분한 권한을 가지고 있지 않습니다.

en: The date should be in YYYY-MM-DD format.
ko_KR: 날짜는 YYYY-MM-DD 형식이어야 합니다.

en: The string may only contain ASCII printable characters.
ko_KR: 문자열은 ASCII 인쇄 문자를 포함할 수 있습니다.

en: The value of %(resource)s is %(name)s inside the template. When launching a stack from this interface, the value must start with "http://" or "https://"
ko_KR: %(resource)s 값은 템플릿 내 %(name)s 입니다. 해당 인터페이스로부터 stack을 구동하는 경우, 해당 값은 "http://" 또는 "https://" 로 시작해야 합니다

en: This Period's GB-Hours:
ko_KR: 선택 기간 중 GB 사용 시간:

en: This Period's RAM-Hours:
ko_KR: 선택 기간 중 RAM 사용 시간:

en: This Period's VCPU-Hours:
ko_KR: 선택 기간 중 VCPU 사용 시간:

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko_KR: 이 작업은 취소할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to %(action)s: %(objs)s
ko_KR: %(action)s을(를) 할 수 없습니다.: %(objs)s

en: Unauthorized. Please try logging in again.
ko_KR: 권한이 없습니다. 다시 로그인 해주십시오.

en: Unauthorized: %s
ko_KR: 권한이 없습니다: %s

note: Translators: test code, don't really have to translate
en: Up Item | Up Items
ko_KR[0]: 항목 위로

note: Translators: test code, don't really have to translate
en: Upped Item | Upped Items
ko_KR[0]: 항목 위로 옮김

en: Usage Summary
ko_KR: 사용량 요약

en: Warning:
ko_KR: 경고:

en: You are not allowed to %(action)s: %(objs)s
ko_KR: %(action)s 이(가) 허용되지 않았습니다: %(objs)s

en: You are not authorized to access %s
ko_KR: %s 에 접근 권한이 없습니다.

en: You are not authorized to access this page
ko_KR: 이 페이지로의 접근이 인가되지 않았습니다.

en: You do not have permission to access the resource:
ko_KR: 당신은 리소스에 접근할 권한이 없습니다.:

en: You have selected: [[selection]].
ko_KR: 다음을 선택하였습니다: [[selection]].

en: to
ko_KR: 에서
