horizon VERSION - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (128 entries)

en: %s bytes
ko_KR: %s 바이트

en: (Modified)
ko_KR: (수정됨)

en: Add
ko_KR: 추가

en: Added
ko_KR: 추가됨

en: Additional items not allowed
ko_KR: 추가 항목을 허용하지 않습니다

en: Additional properties not allowed
ko_KR: 추가 속성을 허용하지 않습니다

en: Allocated
ko_KR: 할당됨

en: An error occurred while updating.
ko_KR: 업데이트 중 오류가 발생하였습니다.

en: An error occurred. Please try again later.
ko_KR: 오류가 발생했습니다. 나중에 다시 시도하십시오.

en: Array is too long ({$value.length$} items), maximum {$schema.maxItems$}
ko_KR: 배열 길이가 너무 길며 ({$value.length$} 항목), 최대 길이는 {$schema.maxItems$} 입니다.

en: Array is too short ({$value.length$} items), minimum {$schema.minItems$}
ko_KR: 배열 길이가 너무 짧으며 ({$value.length$} 개 항목), 최소 길이는 {$schema.minItems$} 입니다.

en: Array items must be unique
ko_KR: 배열 항목이 고유해야 합니다

en: Available
ko_KR: 사용 가능

en: Available Metadata
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 메타데이터

en: Back
ko_KR: 뒤로

en: Cancel
ko_KR: 취소

en: Circular $refs
ko_KR: 순환 $refs

en: Click each item to get its description here.
ko_KR: 설명을 여기에 가져오기 위해 각 항목을 클릭합니다.

en: Click here for filters or full text search.
ko_KR: 필터 또는 전체 텍스트 검색은 여기를 클릭하십시오.

en: Click here to expand the row and view the errors.
ko_KR: 클릭으로 열을 확장하여 에러를 확인할 수 있습니다.

en: Click to see more details
ko_KR: 클릭하여 세부 사항 보기

en: Click to show or hide
ko_KR: 클릭하여 보기 또는 감추기

en: Close
ko_KR: 닫기

en: Confirm %s
ko_KR: %s를 확인하세요.

en: Confirm Delete Foobars
ko_KR: Foobar 삭제 확인

note: Strings between {$ and $} should be left untranslated.
en: Content size: {$ (textBytes || 0) | bytes $} of {$ ::maxBytes | bytes $}
ko_KR: 콘텐츠 크기: {$ ::maxBytes | bytes $} 중 {$ (textBytes || 0) | bytes $}

en: Current Usage
ko_KR: 현재 사용량

en: Custom
ko_KR: 사용자 지정

en: Danger
ko_KR: 위험

en: Danger:
ko_KR: 위험:

en: Data does not match any schemas from 'anyOf'
ko_KR: 데이터가 'anyOf' 스키마와 어떤 것도 일치하지 않습니다

en: Data does not match any schemas from 'oneOf'
ko_KR: 데이터가 'anyOf' 스키마와 어떤 것도 일치하지 않습니다

en: Data is valid against more than one schema from 'oneOf'
ko_KR: 데이터가 'oneOf'에 대해 하나 이상의 스키마에 유효합니다

en: Data matches schema from 'not'
ko_KR: 데이터가 'not'에 대한 스키마와 일치합니다

en: Decimal required
ko_KR: 실수 필요

en: Delete
ko_KR: 삭제

en: Deleted : %s.
ko_KR: 삭제됨 :  %s.

en: Dependency failed - key must exist
ko_KR: 의존성 실패 - 키가 존재해야 합니다

en: Detail Information
ko_KR: 상세 정보

en: Displaying %(count)s of %(total)s items
ko_KR: %(total)s 항목에 대한 %(count)s 표시중

en: Displaying %s item | Displaying %s items
ko_KR[0]: %s 항목 표시

en: Duplicate keys are not allowed
ko_KR: 중복 키를 허용하지 않습니다.

en: Error:
ko_KR: 오류:

en: Example
ko_KR: 예제

en: Existing Metadata
ko_KR: 기존 메타데이터

en: Expand to see allocated items
ko_KR: 할당된 항목을 볼 수 있도록 확장

en: Expand to see available items
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 항목을 볼 수 있도록 확장

en: Failed to populate extensible header.
ko_KR: 확장 헤더를 채울 수 없습니다.

en: Filter
ko_KR: 필터

en: Finish
ko_KR: 완료

en: Forbidden. Insufficient permissions of the requested operation
ko_KR: 금지됨. 요청된 작업의 권한이 불충분함.

en: Format validation failed
ko_KR: 포맷 검증을 실패했습니다

en: Full Text Search
ko_KR: 모든 텍스트 검색

en: Info
ko_KR: 정보

en: Integer required
ko_KR: 정수 필요

en: Invalid type, expected {$schema.type$}
ko_KR: 잘못된 유형, 예상값 {$schema.type$}

en: Keyword failed: '{$title$}'
ko_KR: 키워드 실패: '{$title$}'

en: Load {$ ::title $} from a file
ko_KR: 파일에서 {$ ::title $} 읽어오기

en: Loading
ko_KR: 불러오는 중

en: Max
ko_KR: 최대

en: Max length
ko_KR: 최대 길이

en: Min
ko_KR: 최소

en: Min length
ko_KR: 최소 길이

en: Name
ko_KR: 이름

en: Next
ko_KR: 다음

en: No
ko_KR: 아니오

en: No Limit
ko_KR: 제한 없음

en: No available items
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 항목 없음

en: No available metadata
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 메타데이터가 없습니다.

en: No data available.
ko_KR: 데이터가 없습니다.

en: No enum match for: {$viewValue$}
ko_KR: {$viewValue$} 에 대한 enum 일치 항목이 없음

en: No existing metadata
ko_KR: 기존 메타데이터가 없습니다.

en: No items to display.
ko_KR: 표시할 항목이 없습니다.

en: No roles
ko_KR: 역할 없음

en: Notice:
ko_KR: 주의:

en: Passwords do not match.
ko_KR: 비밀번호가 일치하지 않습니다.

en: Pattern mismatch
ko_KR: 패턴 불일치

en: Please Wait
ko_KR: 기다려 주십시오

en: Please confirm your selection.
ko_KR: 선택 사항을 확인하십시오.

en: Prompt
ko_KR: 프롬프트

en: Re-order items using drag and drop
ko_KR: 다시 주문할 아이템은 드래그 앤 드롭으로 가져옵니다.

en: Remaining
ko_KR: 기억하기

en: Remove
ko_KR: 삭제

en: Required
ko_KR: 필요

en: Roles
ko_KR: 역할

en: Search in current results
ko_KR: 현재 결과에서 검색

en: Select an item from Available items below
ko_KR: 아래에 사용 가능한 항목에서 선택

en: Select one
ko_KR: 하나 선택

en: Server Name
ko_KR: 서버 이름

en: Status
ko_KR: 상태

en: Submit
ko_KR: 제출

en: Success
ko_KR: 완료

en: Success:
ko_KR: 완료:

en: Text
ko_KR: 텍스트

en: The action cannot be performed. The contents of this row have errors or are missing information.
ko_KR: 작업을 진행할 수 없습니다. 이 행 내용에 오류가 있거나 정보가 누락되었습니다.

en: The content is larger than the maximum byte size
ko_KR: 콘텐츠가 최대 바이트 크기보다 큽니다

en: The data in this field is invalid
ko_KR: 해당 필드의 데이터에 오류가 있습니다.

en: There was a problem communicating with the server, please try again.
ko_KR: 서버와의 통신에 문제가 발생하였으니, 다시 시도하세요.

en: There was an error submitting the form. Please try again.
ko_KR: 양식을 제출하는 동안 오류가 발생하였습니다. 다시 시도하세요.

en: Toggle Dropdown
ko_KR: 토글 드롭다운

en: Toggle navigation
ko_KR: 내비게이션 토글

en: Too few properties defined, minimum {$schema.minProperties$}
ko_KR: 너무 적은 속성이 정의되어 있으며, 최소 {$schema.minProperties$} 입니다.

en: Too many properties defined, maximum {$schema.maxProperties$}
ko_KR: 너무 많은 속성이 정의되어 있으며, 최대 {$schema.maxProperties$} 입니다.

en: Unable to delete: %s.
ko_KR: 삭제할 수 없습니다: %s.

en: Unauthorized. Redirecting to login
ko_KR: 인증되지 않았습니다. 로그인으로 리다이렉팅합니다

en: Unknown property (not in schema)
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 속성 (스키마가 아닙니다)

en: Unlimited
ko_KR: 제한없음

en: Uploading image
ko_KR: 이미지 업로드

en: Warning
ko_KR: 주의

en: Warning:
ko_KR: 경고:

en: Working
ko_KR: 작업 중

en: Yes
ko_KR: 예

en: You can specify resource metadata by moving items from the left column to the right column. In the left column there are metadata definitions from the Glance Metadata Catalog. Use the "Custom" option to add metadata with the key of your choice.
ko_KR: 왼쪽 열에서 오른쪽 열로 항목을 이동하여 리소스 메타데이터를 지정할 수 있습니다. 왼쪽 열에는 Glance 메타데이터 카탈로그로부터의 메타데이터 정의가 존재합니다. "사용자 정의" 옵션을 사용하여 선택한 키에 메타데이터를 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: description
ko_KR: 설명

en: pool default
ko_KR: Pool 기본

en: selected "%s"
ko_KR: 선택된 "%s"

en: {$ 'Please provide a search criteria first.' $}
ko_KR: {$ '검색 기준을 우선 입력해 주십시오.' $}

en: {$ message || 'No items to display.' $}
ko_KR: {$ message || '표시할 항목이 없습니다.' $}

en: {$schema.title$} is a required field
ko_KR: {$schema.title$} 가 필수 필드입니다.

en: {$schema.title$} is formatted incorrectly
ko_KR: {$schema.title$} 형식이 틀립니다

en: {$schema.title$} is too long ({$viewValue.length$} characters), maximum {$schema.maxLength$}
ko_KR: {$schema.title$} 길이가 너무 깁니다 ({$viewValue.length$} 문자). 최대 길이는 {$schema.maxLength$} 입니다.

en: {$schema.title$} is too short ({$viewValue.length$} characters), minimum {$schema.minLength$}
ko_KR: {$schema.title$} 길이가 너무 짧습니다 ({$viewValue.length$} 문자). 최소 길이는 {$schema.minLength$} 입니다.

en: {$viewValue$} is equal to the exclusive maximum {$schema.maximum$}
ko_KR: {$viewValue$} 값이 {$schema.maximum$} 전용 최대량과 동일합니다

en: {$viewValue$} is equal to the exclusive minimum {$schema.minimum$}
ko_KR: {$viewValue$} 값이 {$schema.minimum$} 전용 최소량과 동일합니다

en: {$viewValue$} is greater than the allowed maximum of {$schema.maximum$}
ko_KR: {$viewValue$} 값이 {$schema.maximum$} 에서 허용된 최대량보다 큽니다

en: {$viewValue$} is less than the allowed minimum of {$schema.minimum$}
ko_KR: {$viewValue$} 값이 허용된 {$schema.minimum$} 최소량보다 작습니다

en: {$viewValue$} is not a multiple of {$schema.multipleOf$}
ko_KR: {$viewValue$} 가 {$schema.multipleOf$} 의 배수가 아닙니다

en: {$viewValue$} is not a valid number
ko_KR: {$viewValue$} 값이 유효한 숫자가 아닙니다
