horizon VERSION - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (2176 entries)

en: 
          %(used)s of %(quota)s GiB Used
ko_KR: 
          %(quota)s GiB 중 %(used)s 사용됨

en: 
          %(used)s of %(quota)s Used
ko_KR: 
      %(quota)s 중 %(used)s 사용됨

en: 
      If a snapshot is specified here only the specified snapshot of the volume
      will be backed up.
      </p>
ko_KR: 
      만약 스냅샹이 여기로 지정되면, 지정된 스냅샷의 볼륨만
      백업될겁니다.
      </p>

en: 
      If no container name is provided, a default container named volumebackups
      will be provisioned for you.
      Backups will be the same size as the volume they originate from.
ko_KR: 
      컨테이너 이름이 제공되지 않으면, volumebackups라는 기본 컨테이너가
      프로비저닝 될 것입니다.
      백업은 원래 볼륨과 동일한 크기가 됩니다.

en: 
      Volume Backups are stored using one of cinder-backup drivers
      (object storage service, Ceph, NFS, etc ...).
      You must have one of these services activated in order to create a backup.
ko_KR: 
      볼륨 백업이 cinder-backup 드라이버 중 하나에 저장되어 있습니다.
      (object storage service, Ceph, NFS, etc ...).
      백업을 생성하기 위해 이러한 서비스 중 하나를 활성화해야 합니다.

en:  - End
ko_KR: - 끝

en:  : Next hop
ko_KR: : 다음 홉

en:  A protocol entry contains information that dictates which mapping rules to use for a given incoming request. An Identity Provider may have multiple supported protocols.
ko_KR: 각 프로토콜 항목은 주어진 유입 요청에 대한 사용을 위한 규칙을 맵핑하도록 지시하는 정보를 포함합니다. Identity 공급자는 지원 프로토콜이 여러 개 있을 수 있습니다.

en: "Manage" an existing volume from a Cinder host. This will make the volume visible within OpenStack. <br> <br> This is equivalent to the <tt>cinder manage</tt> command.
ko_KR: Cinder 호스트에서 기존 볼륨을 "관리"합니다. OpenStack의 볼륨을 볼 수 있도록 해줍니다. <br> <br> 이 명령은 <tt>cinder manage</tt> 명령어와 동일합니다.

en: "None" indicates that no QoS Spec is currently associated. Conversely, setting the QoS Spec to "None" will remove the current association.
ko_KR: "None" 표시는 QoS 사양에 현재 관련되지 않았음을 나타냅니다. 반대로 QoS 스펙을 설정하면 "None"을 현재 연결에서 제거합니다.

en: %(dev)s on %(instance)s
ko_KR: %(instance)s 내 %(dev)s

en: %(field_name)s: Invalid IP address (value=%(ip)s)
ko_KR: %(field_name)s: 잘못된 IP 주소 (값=%(ip)s)

en: %(field_name)s: Invalid IP address (value=%(network)s)
ko_KR: %(field_name)s: 잘못된 IP 주소 (값=%(network)s)

en: %(role)s  (through group %(group)s)
ko_KR: (%(group)s 그룹을 통해) %(role)s

en: %(type)s (%(backend)s backend)
ko_KR: %(type)s (%(backend)s 백엔드)

en: %(used)s %(key)s used
ko_KR: %(used)s %(key)s 를 사용합니다.

en: %(used)s of %(quota)s GiB Used
ko_KR: %(quota)s 중 %(used)s GIB 사용됨

en: %(used)s of %(quota)s MB Used
ko_KR:  %(quota)s 중 %(used)s MB 사용됨

en: %(used)s of %(quota)s Used
ko_KR: %(quota)s 중 %(used)s 사용됨

en: %s (Default)
ko_KR: %s (디폴트)

[ctx: External network not found]
note: Translators: The usage is "<UUID of ext_net> (Not Found)"
en: %s (Not Found)
ko_KR: %s (찾지 못함)

en: %s (current)
ko_KR: %s (현재)

en: (No IP address)
ko_KR: (IP 주소 없음)

en: (Quota exceeded)
ko_KR: (Quota 초과)

en: , add project groups
ko_KR: , 프로젝트 그룹 추가

en: , update project groups
ko_KR: , 프로젝트 그룹 업데이트

en: 1 (icmp) should be specified for IPv4 instead of 58.
ko_KR: IPv4는 58 대신에 1 (icmp)이 선택되어야 합니다.

en: 58 (ipv6-icmp) should be specified for IPv6 instead of 1.
ko_KR: IPv6는 1 대신에 58 (ipv6-icmp)이 선택되어야 합니다.

en: <a href="%(instance_url)s">%(instance_name)s</a> on %(device)s
ko_KR: %(device)s에 <a href="%(instance_url)s">%(instance_name)s</a>

en: <a href="%(volume_url)s">%(volume_label)s</a> on %(volume_device)s
ko_KR: <a href="%(volume_url)s">%(volume_label)s</a> %(volume_device)s 에서

en: <b>Access Rules</b>: If you want more fine-grained access control delegation, you can create one or more access rules for this application credential. The list of access rules must be a JSON- or YAML-formatted list of rules each containing a service type, an HTTP method, and a URL path, for example: <br /> <code> [ <br /> &nbsp;&nbsp;{"service": "compute", <br /> &nbsp;&nbsp;"method": "POST", <br /> &nbsp;&nbsp;"path": "/v2.1/servers"} <br /> ] <br /> </code> or: <br /> <code> - service: compute <br /> &nbsp;&nbsp;method: POST <br /> &nbsp;&nbsp;path: /v2.1/servers </code>
ko_KR: <b>액세스 규칙</b>: 보다 상세한 액세스 제어 위임을 원하는 경우, 해당 응용 프로그램 credential에 대한 하나 이상의 액세스 규칙을 생성할 수 있습니다. 액세스 규칙 목록은 JSON 또는 YAML 포맷으로 된 규칙 목록으로, 각각은 서비스 유형, HTTP 메서드, 그리고 URL 경로를 다음과 같이 포함해야 합니다: <br /> <code> [ <br /> &nbsp;&nbsp;{"service": "compute", <br /> &nbsp;&nbsp;"method": "POST", <br /> &nbsp;&nbsp;"path": "/v2.1/servers"} <br /> ] <br /> </code> or: <br /> <code> - service: compute <br /> &nbsp;&nbsp;method: POST <br /> &nbsp;&nbsp;path: /v2.1/servers </code>

en: <b>Expiration Date/Time</b>: You may give the application credential an expiration. The expiration will be in UTC. If you provide an expiration date with no expiration time, the time will be assumed to be 00:00:00. If you provide an expiration time with no expiration date, the date will be assumed to be today.
ko_KR: <b>만료 일자/시각</b>: 어플리케이션 자격증명의 만료일자를 부여할 수 있습니다. 만료일은 UTC 기준입니다. 만약 만료일자에 시각이 지정되지 않았다면, 만료시각은 00:00:00으로 간주됩니다. 만약 만료 시각에 날짜가 지정되지 않았다면, 만료일은 오늘로 간주합니다.

en: <b>Kubernetes Namespace</b>: You can optionally provide a Kubernetes Namespace. It will be included in the kubeconfig file which can be downloaded from the next screen.
ko_KR: <b>쿠버네티스 네임스페이스</b>: 선택적으로 쿠버네티스 네임스페이스를 제공할 수 있습니다. 다음 화면에서 다운로드받을 수 있는 kubeconfig 파일이 포함될 것입니다.

en: <b>Roles</b>: You may select one or more roles for this application credential. If you do not select any, all of the roles you have assigned on the current project will be applied to the application credential.
ko_KR: <b>역할</b>: 응용 프로그램 자격 증명을 위해 하나 또는 여러 역할을 선택할 수 있습니다. 아무것도 선택하지 않는 경우, 현재 프로젝트에 할당되었던 모든 역할이 해당 응용 프로그램 자격 증명으로 적용이 이루어질 것입니다.

en: <b>Secret</b>: You may provide your own secret, or one will be generated for you. Once your application credential is created, the secret will be revealed once. If you lose the secret, you will have to generate a new application credential.
ko_KR: <b>시크릿(비밀값)</b>: 사용자가 직접 제공한 비밀값을 사용하거나, 생성된 비밀값을 사용할 수 있습니다. 한 번 어플리케이션 자격증명이 생성되면, 비밀값은 한 번 표시됩니다. 만약 비밀값을 분실했을 경우, 새로운 어플리케이션 자격증명을 생성해야 합니다.

en: <b>Unrestricted</b>: By default, for security reasons, application credentials are forbidden from being used for creating additional application credentials or keystone trusts. If your application credential needs to be able to perform these actions, check "unrestricted".
ko_KR: <b>제한없음</b>: 디폴트로, 보안상의 이유로 응용 프로그램 자격 증명은 부가적인 응용 프로그램 자격 증명을 생성하거나 keystone 트러스트를 위해 사용하는 것이 금지되어 있습니다. 만약 응용 프로그램 자격 증명을 이러한 과정에서 수행하고자 하는 경우에는 "제한 없음" 을 선택합니다.

en: <b>Warning:</b> If you change security groups here, the change will be applied to all interfaces of the instance. If you have multiple interfaces on this instance and apply different security groups per port, use "Edit Port Security Groups" action instead.
ko_KR: <b>경고:</b> 만약 여기서 보안 그룹을 변경한다면, 인스턴스의 모든 인터페이스에 적용됩니다. 만약 인스턴스에 여러 개의 인터페이스가 있고 포트마다 다른 보안그룹을 적용한다면, 대신 "포트 보안그룹 편집"을 사용합니다.

en: <span class=&quot;word-wrap&quot;>Flavor Details: %(name)s</span>">%(name)s
ko_KR: <span class=&quot;word-wrap&quot;>Flavor 세부사항: %(name)s</span>">%(name)s

en: A brief description of the security group rule you are adding
ko_KR: 추가한 보안 그룹 규칙의 간략한 설명

en: A local image to upload.
ko_KR: 업로드할 로컬 이미지.

en: A local metadata definition file to upload.
ko_KR: 로컬 메타데이터 정의 파일을 업로드 합니다.

en: A mapping is a set of rules to map federation protocol attributes to Identity API objects. An identity provider can have a single mapping specified per protocol. A mapping is simply a list of rules. The only Identity API objects that will support mapping are: user and group.
ko_KR: 맵핑은 페러데이션 프로토콜 속성과 Identity API 개체를 서로 연결하기 위한 규칙 집합입니다. Identity 공급자는 각 프로토콜에 하나의 맵핑이 지정될 수 있습니다. 맵핑은 단순히 규칙에 대한 목록입니다. Identity API 개체에서 지원하는 맵핑은 user 및 group만 있습니다.

en: A rule contains a remote attribute description and the destination local attribute.
ko_KR: 규칙은 원격 속성에 대한 설명과 목적지에 대한 로컬 속성을 포함합니다.

en: A single IP Address or CIDR
ko_KR: 단일 IP 주소 또는 CIDR

en: A snapshot is an image which preserves the disk state of a running instance.
ko_KR: 스냅샷은 실행 중인 인스턴스에 대한 디스크 상태를 보존하는 이미지입니다.

en: A valid MAC Address
ko_KR: 확인된 MAC 주소

en: A volume of %(req)iGiB cannot be created as you only have %(avail)iGiB of your quota available.
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 quota가 %(avail)iGiB이기에 %(req)iGiB 사이즈의 볼륨을 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: ALLOW %(ethertype)s %(proto_port)s %(direction)s %(remote)s
ko_KR: %(ethertype)s %(proto_port)s %(direction)s %(remote)s 허용

en: API Access
ko_KR: API 액세스

en: Accept Transfer
ko_KR: 볼륨 이전 받기

en: Accept Volume Transfer
ko_KR: 볼륨 이전 받기

en: Access Rules
ko_KR: 액세스 규칙

en: Access rules must be a valid JSON or YAML list.
ko_KR: 액세스 규칙은 유효한 JSON 또는 YAML 목록이어야 합니다.

en: Action
ko_KR: 동작

en: Action Log
ko_KR: 액션 로그

en: Action and Object Type
ko_KR: 동작과 오브젝트 타입

en: Active Instances:
ko_KR: 활성화된 인스턴스:

en: Actual device name may differ due to hypervisor settings. If not specified, then hypervisor will select a device name.
ko_KR: 실제 장치 이름은 하이퍼바이저 설정에 따라 다를 수 있습니다. 지정되지 않은 경우, 하이퍼바이저는 장치 이름에서 선택합니다.

en: Add
ko_KR: 추가

en: Add Allowed Address Pair
ko_KR: 허용된 주소 쌍 추가

en: Add DHCP Agent
ko_KR: DHCP 에이전트 추가

en: Add Group Assignment
ko_KR: 그룹 할당 추가

en: Add Interface
ko_KR: 인터페이스 추가

en: Add Protocol
ko_KR: 프로토콜 추가

en: Add Router Route
ko_KR: 라우터 경로 추가

en: Add Rule
ko_KR: 규칙 추가

en: Add Rule (Quota exceeded)
ko_KR: 룰 추가 (Quota 초과)

en: Add Static Route
ko_KR: 정적 경로 추가

en: Add User | Add Users
ko_KR[0]: 사용자 추가

en: Add User to Group
ko_KR: 그룹에 사용자 추가

en: Add Users
ko_KR: 사용자 추가

en: Add allowed address pair
ko_KR: 허용된 주소 쌍 추가

en: Add an allowed address pair for this port. This will allow multiple MAC/IP address (range) pairs to pass through this port.
ko_KR: 이 포트에 허용된 주소 쌍을 추가합니다. 여러 개의 MAC/IP 주소 (범위) 쌍이 이 포트를 통과할 수 있게 됩니다.

en: Add and remove security groups to this instance from the list of available security groups.
ko_KR: 사용가능한 보안 그룹의 목록에서 이 인스턴스에 보안 그룹을 추가하거나 삭제합니다.

en: Add floating IP port forwarding rule
ko_KR: 플로팅 IP 포트 포워딩 규칙 추가

en: Add hosts to this aggregate or remove hosts from it. Hosts can be in multiple aggregates.
ko_KR: 호스트 집합에 호스트를 추가하거나 제거하십시오. 호스트는 여러 개의 호스트 집합에 포함될 수 있습니다.

en: Add hosts to this aggregate. Hosts can be in multiple aggregates.
ko_KR: 해당 집합에 호스트를 추가하십시오. 호스트는 여러 개의 호스트 집합에 포함될 수 있습니다.

en: Add or remove security groups to the port from the list of available security groups. The "default" security group is associated by default and you can remove "default" security group from the port.
ko_KR: 가용 보안 그룹의 리스트에서 이 포트로 보안 그룹을 추가 또는 삭제합니다. "default" 보안 그룹은 기본적으로 연결되어 있으며 포트에서 "default" 보안
     그룹을 제거할 수 있습니다.

en: Add or remove security groups to this port from the list of available security groups.
ko_KR: 가용 보안 그룹의 리스트에서 이 포트로 보안그룹을 추가 또는 삭제

en: Add static route to the router.
ko_KR: 정적 경로를 라우터에 추가합니다.

en: Add volume types to this group. Multiple volume types can be added to the same group only if they are associated with same back end.
ko_KR: 이 그룹에 볼륨 타입을 추가합니다. 여러 볼륨 타입은 동일한 백엔드에 연관되어 있는 경우에만 동일한 그룹에 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: Add, modify or remove the QoS Spec associated with this volume type.
ko_KR: 이 볼륨 타입에 QoS 스팩과 관련된 것을 추가, 수정, 제거합니다.

en: Add/Remove Group Volumes
ko_KR: 볼륨 그룹 추가/제거

en: Add/Remove Hosts to Aggregate
ko_KR: 호스트 집합에 호스트 추가/삭제

en: Add/remove volumes to/from this group. Only volumes associated with the volume type(s) assigned to this group will be available for selection.
ko_KR: 이 그룹에 볼륨을 추가하거나 제거합니다. 이 그룹에 할당된 볼륨 타입과 연관된 볼륨만 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Added User | Added Users
ko_KR[0]: 추가된 사용자

en: Additional Routes
ko_KR: 추가적인 경로

en: Additional routes announced to the hosts. Each entry is: destination_cidr,nexthop (e.g., 192.168.200.0/24,10.56.1.254) and one entry per line.
ko_KR: 호스트에 추가 경로가 알려졌습니다. 각 엔트리는: destination_cidr,nexthop (예., 192.168.200.0/24,10.56.1.254) 그리고 한 행당 하나의 엔트리입니다.

en: Additionally, some resource types may require a prefix to be used when applying the metadata. In certain cases, the prefix may differ between the resource type (for example, flavor vs image).
ko_KR: 또한, 일부 리소스 타입은 메타데이터 적용 시 접두어가 필요할 수 있습니다. 경우에 따라 이 접두어는 리소스 타입에 따라 다를 수 있습니다 (예: flavor vs image).

en: Address pool
ko_KR: 주소 풀

en: Admin
ko_KR: 관리

en: Admin Password
ko_KR: 관리자 비밀번호

en: Admin State
ko_KR: 관리 상태

en: Admin:
ko_KR: 관리:

en: Administrator Note: Use the following CLI command to import the default definitions into Glance:
ko_KR: 관리자 참고 노트 : 다음의 CLI 명령을 사용하여 Glance 기본 정의를 가져올 수 있습니다.

en: Advanced Options
ko_KR: 고급 옵션

en: After launching an instance, you login using the private key (the username might be different depending on the image you launched):
ko_KR: 인스턴스를 실행하고, 개인키를 사용하여 로그인하십시오(사용자 이름은 실행한 이미지에 따라 다를 수 있습니다):

en: Age
ko_KR: 기간 (Age)

en: Age (Seconds)
ko_KR: 기간 (Seconds)

en: Agent %s was successfully added.
ko_KR: 에이전트 %s를 추가했습니다.

en: All Available Hosts
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 모든 호스트

en: All Groups
ko_KR: 모든 그룹

en: All Hypervisors
ko_KR: 모든 하이퍼바이저

en: All ICMP
ko_KR: 모든 ICMP

en: All Projects
ko_KR: 모든 프로젝트

en: All Security Groups
ko_KR: 모든 보안 그룹

en: All TCP
ko_KR: 모든 TCP

en: All UDP
ko_KR: 모든 UDP

en: All Users
ko_KR: 모든 사용자

en: All available hosts
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 모든 호스트

en: All available volume types
ko_KR: 모든 사용 가능한 볼륨 타입

en: All available volumes
ko_KR: 모든 사용 가능한 볼륨

en: All ports
ko_KR: 모든 포트

en: Allocate Floating IP
ko_KR: Floating IP 할당

en: Allocate IP
ko_KR: IP 할당

en: Allocate IP To Project
ko_KR: 프로젝트에  IP 할당

en: Allocate Network Address from a pool
ko_KR: 풀에서 네트워크 주소 할당

en: Allocate a floating IP from a given floating IP pool.
ko_KR: 주어진 유동 IP pool에서 유동 IP를 할당하세요.

[ctx: Label in the limit summary]
en: Allocated
ko_KR: 할당됨

en: Allocated Floating IP %(ip)s.
ko_KR: 유동 IP %(ip)s를 할당했습니다.

en: Allocated floating IP %(ip)s.
ko_KR: Floating IP %(ip)s를 할당했습니다.

en: Allocation Pools
ko_KR: Pools 할당

en: Allowed Address Pairs
ko_KR: 허용된 주소 쌍

en: An external (HTTP/HTTPS) URL to load the image from.
ko_KR: 이미지를 외부(HTTP/HTTPS) URL로 불러옵니다.

en: An image file or an external location must be specified.
ko_KR: 이미지 파일 또는 외부 위치를 지정해야 합니다.

en: An unexpected error has occurred. Try refreshing the page. If that doesn't help, contact your local administrator.
ko_KR: 예상치 못한 오류가 발생하였습니다. 페이지를 새로 고침 하십시오. 여전히 해결되지 않으면, 로컬 관리자에게 문의하십시오.

en: Another Plugin-based Panel
ko_KR: 다른 플러그인 기반 Panel

en: Any
ko_KR: 전체

en: Any Availability Zone
ko_KR: 임의의 가용성 존

en: Application Credential Details
ko_KR: 어플리케이션 증명서 세부 사항

en: Application Credential Name =
ko_KR: 어플리케이션 증명서 이름 =

en: Application Credentials
ko_KR: 어플리케이션 증명서

en: Application credential name "%s" is already used.
ko_KR: 어플리케이션 증멍서 이름 "%s"가 이미 사용중입니다.

en: Architecture
ko_KR: 아키텍처

en: Associate
ko_KR: 연결

en: Associate Floating IP
ko_KR: 유동 IP 연결

en: Associate QoS Spec
ko_KR: 연결된 QoS 스펙

en: Associate QoS Spec with Volume Type
ko_KR: 볼륨 타입별 연결 QoS 스펙

en: Associated QoS Spec
ko_KR: 연결된 QoS 스펙

en: Associated Resource Types
ko_KR: 연결된 리소스 유형

en: At least one volume type must be assigned to a group.
ko_KR: 그룹에 최소한 하나의 볼륨 타입이 할당되어야 합니다.

en: Attach Interface
ko_KR: 인터페이스 연결

en: Attach To Instance
ko_KR: 인스터스에 연결

en: Attach Volume
ko_KR: 볼륨 연결

en: Attach Volume to Running Instance.
ko_KR: 볼륨을 실행 중인 인스턴스에 연결합니다.

en: Attach a Volume
ko_KR: 볼륨 연결

en: Attach to Instance
ko_KR: 인스턴스에 연결

en: Attached
ko_KR: 연결됨

en: Attached Device
ko_KR: 장치 연결됨

en: Attached To
ko_KR: 연결된 곳

[ctx: Current status of a Volume]
en: Attaching
ko_KR: 연결

en: Attaching interface for instance %s.
ko_KR: 인스턴스 %s에 대한 인터페이스 연결.

en: Attaching volume %(vol)s to instance %(inst)s on %(dev)s.
ko_KR: %(dev)s의 인스턴스 %(inst)s에 볼륨 %(vol)s를 연결합니다.

en: Attachments
ko_KR: 첨부물

en: Attribute Mappings
ko_KR: 맵핑 속성

en: Authentication URL
ko_KR: 인증 URL

en: Authorization Key
ko_KR: 승인 Key

en: Automatic
ko_KR: 자동

en: Automatic: The entire disk is a single partition and automatically resizes. Manual: Results in faster build times but requires manual partitioning.
ko_KR: 자동: 전체 디스크가 하나의 파티션으로되어있고 자동으로 크기조절이 됩니다. 수동: 빠른 빌드 시간으로 결과를 확인할 수 있으나 수동으로 파티션을 조정해야합니다.

en: Automatically schedule new host.
ko_KR: 자동으로 새로운 호스트를 스케줄링합니다.

en: Availability Zone
ko_KR: 가용 구역

en: Availability Zone Hints
ko_KR: 가용 구역 힌트

en: Availability Zone Name
ko_KR: 가용성 존 이름

en: Availability Zones
ko_KR: 가용성 존

en: Availability Zones where the router may be scheduled. Leaving this unset is equivalent to selecting all Availability Zones
ko_KR: 라우터가 스케줄되는 가용 구역. 이 항목을 선택하지 않는 것은 전체 가용구역을 선택한 것과 같습니다.

en: Availability zone
ko_KR: 가용성 존

en: Availability zones where the DHCP agents may be scheduled. Leaving this unset is equivalent to selecting all availability zones
ko_KR: DHCP 에이전트가 스케줄되는 가용 구역. 아무 것도 설정하지 않는 것은 모든 가용구역을 선택하는 것과 같습니다.

en: Available
ko_KR: 사용 가능

[ctx: Current status of Volume Group]
en: Available
ko_KR: 사용 가능

[ctx: Current status of Volume Group Snapshot]
en: Available
ko_KR: 사용 가능

en: Available Types
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 유형

[ctx: Current status of a Volume]
en: Awaiting Transfer
ko_KR: 전송을 기다리는 중

en: Back-End Example:
ko_KR: 백엔드 예제:

[ctx: Current status of a Volume]
en: Backing Up
ko_KR: 백업

en: Backup Name
ko_KR: 백업 이름

en: Backup Size (GiB)
ko_KR: 백업 크기 (GiB)

en: Backup Snapshot
ko_KR: 백업 스냅샷

en: Backups
ko_KR: 백업

en: Binding
ko_KR: 바인딩

en: Binding: Host
ko_KR: 바인딩: 호스트

en: Binding: VNIC Type
ko_KR: 바인딩: VNIC 유형

[ctx: Task status of an Instance]
en: Block Device Mapping
ko_KR: 블록 디바이스 매핑

en: Block Migration
ko_KR: 블록 마이그레이션

en: Block Storage Services
ko_KR: 블록 스토리지 서비스

en: Bootable
ko_KR: 부팅가능

en: Bootstrap Theme Preview
ko_KR: Bootstrap 테마 미리보기

en: By default, a backup is created as a full backup. Check this to do an incremental backup from latest backup. Only available if a prior backup exists.
ko_KR: 디폴트로 백업은 전체 백업으로 생성이 됩니다. 최신 백업에서 증분 백업을 수행하려면 이 항목을 선택하세요. 이전 백업이 있는 경우에만 사용 가능합니다.

en: By default, group type is created as public. To create a private group type, uncheck this field.
ko_KR: 기본 설정으로 그룹 타입은 공개(public)으로 생성됩니다. 비공개(private) 그룹 타입을 만들려면 해당 필드를 선택하지 마십시오.

en: By default, volume type is created as public. To create a private volume type, uncheck this field.
ko_KR: 디폴트로, 볼륨 타입은 공용으로 생성됩니다. 사설 볼륨 타입을 생성하려면, 해당 항목을 선택 해제합니다.

en: CIDR must be specified.
ko_KR: CIDR은 반드시 지정되어야 합니다.

en: CIDRs allowed for user private %(ip_ver)s networks are %(allowed)s.
ko_KR: 사용자 사설 %(ip_ver)s 네트워크에 허용된 CIDR은 %(allowed)s 입니다.

en: CPU architecture of the image.
ko_KR: 이미지에 대한 CPU 아키텍처

en: Cancel
ko_KR: 취소

en: Cancel Transfer
ko_KR: 이전 취소

en: Cannot find instance %s.
ko_KR: 인스턴스 %s를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot get console for instance %s.
ko_KR: 인스턴스 %s에 대한 콘솔을 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Cannot specify both file and direct input.
ko_KR: 파일 및 직접 입력은 모두 지정할 수 없습니다.

en: Center Topology
ko_KR: Center 토폴로지

en: Centralized
ko_KR: 중앙 집중

en: Change
ko_KR: 변경

en: Change Password
ko_KR: 비밀번호 변경

en: Change Volume Type
ko_KR: 볼륨 타입 수정

en: Change the volume type of a volume after its creation. This is equivalent to the <tt>openstack volume set --type</tt> command.
ko_KR: 볼륨을 생성한 후 볼륨 유형을 변경합니다. 이 작업은 <tt>openstack volume set --type</tt> 명령어와 동일합니다.

en: Change user's password. We highly recommend you create a strong one.
ko_KR: ​사용자 암호를 변경합니다. 강력한 사용자 암호를 만드는 것이 중요합니다.

en: Change your password. We highly recommend you create a strong one.
ko_KR: 비밀번호를 변경합니다. 비밀번호를 설정함으로써 보안을 더 강화시킬수 있습니다.

en: Changes Since
ko_KR: 변경 기록

en: Changing password is not supported.
ko_KR: 비밀번호 변경은 지원하지 않습니다.

en: Check the &quot;Delete Volumes&quot; box to also delete any volumes associated with this group.
ko_KR: 이 그룹과 연관된 볼륨을 삭제하려면 &quot;볼륨 삭제&quot; 박스를 클릭합니다.

en: Chinese locale 'zh-cn' and 'zh-tw' must be renamed to 'zh-hans' and 'zh-hant' respectively in 'LANGUAGES' setting. If you define them in local_settings.py or local_settings.d explicitly, ensure to rename them to the new locales.
ko_KR: 중국어 로케일 'zh-cn' 와 'zh-tw'는 각각 'LANGUAGES' 설정에서 'zh-hans' 및 'zh-hant'로 이름을 변경해야 합니다. local_settings.py 또는 local_settings.d에서 명시적으로 정의한 경우, 이들을 새 로케일로 변경했는지 확인하시기 바랍니다.

en: Chinese locale rename
ko_KR: 중국어 로케일 이름 변경

en: Choose "Disk Format" for the image. The volume images are created with the QEMU disk image utility.
ko_KR: 이미지에 대한 "디스크 포맷"을 선택합니다. 볼륨 이미지는 QEMU 디스크 이미지 유틸리티로 생성됩니다.

en: Choose a Host to evacuate servers to. If not selected, the scheduler will auto select target host.
ko_KR: 서버를 Evacuate 시킬 호스트를 선택합니다. 선택하지 않으면 스케줄러가 자동으로 호스트를 선택합니다.

en: Choose a Host to migrate to.
ko_KR: 이전할 호스트 선택합니다.

en: Choose a key pair name you will recognise and paste your SSH public key into the space provided.
ko_KR: 키 페어 이름을 지정하고 제공된 공간에 SSH 공개 키를 등록합니다.

en: Choose a snapshot
ko_KR: 스냅샷 선택

en: Choose a volume
ko_KR: 볼륨 선택

en: Choose an DHCP Agent to attach to.
ko_KR: 연결할 DHCP 에이전트를 선택합니다.

en: Choose an image
ko_KR: 이미지 선택

en: Choose associated QoS Spec.
ko_KR: 연결할 QoS 스펙을 선택해주세요.

en: Choose consumer for this QoS Spec.
ko_KR: 해당 QoS 스펙에 대한 사용자를 선택하세요.

en: Choose the flavor to launch.
ko_KR: 시작시 flavor을 고릅니다.

en: Cinder host on which the existing volume resides; takes the form: host@backend-name#pool
ko_KR: 기존 볼륨이 위치하는 Cinder 호스트; 다음 유형을 사용하세요: host@backend-name#pool

en: Cipher
ko_KR: 암호화 방식

en: Classless Inter-Domain Routing (e.g. 192.168.0.0/24, or 2001:db8::/128)
ko_KR: Classless Inter-Domain Routing (예: 192.168.0.0/24 또는2001:db8::/128)

en: Clear Domain Context
ko_KR: 도메인 컨텍스트 해제

en: Clear Gateway | Clear Gateways
ko_KR[0]: 게이트웨이 삭제

en: Cleared Gateway | Cleared Gateways
ko_KR[0]: 게이트웨이 삭제함

en: Click here to show only console
ko_KR: 콘솔만 보려면 여기를 클릭하세요.

en: Clone Group
ko_KR: 그룹 복제

en: Clone each of the volumes in the source Group, and then add them to a newly created Group.
ko_KR: 소스 그룹에서 각 볼륨을 복제한 다음 새로 만든 그룹에 추가합니다.

en: Cloning volume group "%s".
ko_KR: 볼륨 그룹 복제 "%s"

en: Close
ko_KR: 닫기

en: Code
ko_KR: 코드

en: Comma-delimited list of valid remote IDs from the identity provider.
ko_KR: Identity 공급자로부터의 유효한 원격 ID에 대해 콤마로 구분한 목록

en: Comma-separated key=value pairs
ko_KR: 콤마로 구분된 key=value 페어

en: Compute Host
ko_KR: Compute 호스트

en: Compute Quotas
ko_KR: Compute 할당량

en: Compute Services
ko_KR: Compute 서비스

en: Configure floating IP port forwarding rules
ko_KR: 플로팅 IP 포트 포워딩 규칙을 구성합니다

en: Confirm
ko_KR: 확인

en: Confirm Password
ko_KR: 비밀번호 확인

en: Confirm Rebuild Password
ko_KR: 비밀번호 재설정 확인

en: Confirm Resize/Migrate
ko_KR: 크기 변경 / 이전 확인

en: Confirm new password
ko_KR: 새로운 비밀번호 확인

en: Console
ko_KR: 콘솔

en: Console is currently unavailable.
ko_KR: 콘솔을 현재 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Console type "%s" not supported.
ko_KR: 콘솔 타입 "%s"는 지원하지 않습니다.

en: Consumer
ko_KR: 사용자

en: Container Format
ko_KR: 컨테이너 포멧

en: Container Name
ko_KR: 컨테이너 이름

en: Containers
ko_KR: 컨테이너

en: Contents
ko_KR: 내용

en: Control Location
ko_KR: 제어 위치

en: Copy Data
ko_KR: 데이터 복사

en: Could not find default role "%s" in Keystone
ko_KR: Keystone에 기본 역할 "%s"를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Create
ko_KR: 생성

[ctx: Action log of an instance]
en: Create
ko_KR: 생성

en: Create A RBAC Policy
ko_KR: RBAC 정책 생성

en: Create An Image
ko_KR: 이미지 생성

en: Create Application Credential
ko_KR: 어플리케이션 증명서 생성

en: Create Backup
ko_KR: 백업 생성

en: Create Domain
ko_KR: 도메인 생성

en: Create Encrypted Volume Type
ko_KR: 암호화된 볼륨 타입 생성

en: Create Encryption
ko_KR: 암호화 생성

en: Create Extra Spec For {{ qos_spec_name }}
ko_KR: {{ qos_spec_name }} 에대한 추가 사양 생성

en: Create Flavor
ko_KR: Flavor 생성

en: Create Group
ko_KR: 그룹 생성

en: Create Group Snapshot
ko_KR: 그룹 스냅샷 생성

en: Create Group Type
ko_KR: 그룹 타입 생성

en: Create Group Type Spec
ko_KR: 그룹 유형 사양 생성

en: Create Host Aggregate
ko_KR: 호스트 집합 생성

en: Create Image
ko_KR: 이미지 생성

[ctx: Action log of an instance]
en: Create Image
ko_KR: 이미지 생성

en: Create Key Pair
ko_KR: 키 페어 생성

en: Create Mapping
ko_KR: 맵핑 생성

en: Create Network
ko_KR: 네트워크 생성

en: Create Network (Quota exceeded)
ko_KR: 네트워크 생성 (Quota 초과)

en: Create Port
ko_KR: 포트 생성

en: Create Port (Quota exceeded)
ko_KR: 포트 생성 (Quota 초과)

en: Create Project
ko_KR: 프로젝트 생성

en: Create Protocol
ko_KR: 프로토콜 생성

en: Create QoS Spec
ko_KR: QOS 스펙 생성:

en: Create RBAC Policy
ko_KR: RBAC 정책 생성

en: Create Role
ko_KR: 역할 생성

en: Create Router
ko_KR: 라우터 생성

en: Create Router (Quota exceeded)
ko_KR: 라우터 생성 (Quota 초과)

en: Create Security Group
ko_KR: 보안 그룹 생성

en: Create Security Group (Quota exceeded)
ko_KR: 보안 그룹 생성 (Quota 초과)

en: Create Snapshot
ko_KR: 스냅샷 생성

en: Create Spec
ko_KR: 사양 생성

en: Create Subnet
ko_KR: 서브넷 생성

en: Create Subnet (Quota exceeded)
ko_KR: 서브넷 생성 (Quota 초과)

en: Create Transfer
ko_KR: 이전 시작

en: Create User
ko_KR: 사용자 생성

en: Create Volume
ko_KR: 볼륨 생성

en: Create Volume Backup
ko_KR: 볼륨 백업 생성

en: Create Volume Group
ko_KR: 볼륨 그룹 생성

en: Create Volume Snapshot
ko_KR: 볼륨 스냅샷 생성

en: Create Volume Snapshot (Force)
ko_KR: 볼륨 스냅샷 (강제) 생성

en: Create Volume Transfer
ko_KR: 볼륨 이전 생성

en: Create Volume Type
ko_KR: 볼륨 타입 생성

en: Create Volume Type Encryption
ko_KR: 볼륨 타입 암호화 생성

en: Create Volume Type Extra Spec
ko_KR: 볼륨 타입 추가 사양 생성

en: Create a Group Type
ko_KR: 그룹 타입 생성

en: Create a Group that will contain newly created volumes cloned from each of the snapshots in the source Group Snapshot.
ko_KR: 소스 그룹 스냅샷에서 각 스냅샷이 복제되어 새로 생성될 볼륨을 추가할 그룹을 생성합니다.

en: Create a Metadata Namespace
ko_KR: 메타데이터 네임스페이스 생성

en: Create a New Volume
ko_KR: 새로운 볼륨 생성

en: Create a RBAC Policy
ko_KR: RBAC 정책 생성

en: Create a Router
ko_KR: 라우터 생성

en: Create a identity provider protocol.
ko_KR: Identity 공급자 프로토콜을 생성합니다.

en: Create a mapping.
ko_KR: 맵핑을 생성합니다.

en: Create a new "extra spec" key-value pair for a volume type.
ko_KR: 볼륨 타입에대한 새로운 "추가 사양" 키-값 페어를 생성합니다.

en: Create a new "group type spec" key-value pair for a group type.
ko_KR: 그룹 타입에대한 새로운 "그룹 타입 사양" 키-값 페어를 생성합니다.

en: Create a new "spec" key-value pair for QoS Spec "%(qos_spec_name)s". Valid key names are expected in the QoS specs. Refer to Cinder documentation for the supported front-end and back-end keys.
ko_KR: QoS 스펙 "%(qos_spec_name)s" 에 대한 새로운 "spec" 키-값 쌍을 만듭니다. 유효한 키 이름은 QoS 스펙에서 가져옵니다. 지원되는 프론트엔드와 백엔드 키는 Cinder 문서를 참조하십시오.

en: Create a new application credential.
ko_KR: 새로운 어플리케이션 증명서 생성

en: Create a new network. In addition, a subnet associated with the network can be created in the following steps of this wizard.
ko_KR: 새로운 네트워크를 생성합니다. 또한 네트워크에 연결된 서브넷은 wizard 다음 단계에서 만들 수 있습니다.

en: Create a new role.
ko_KR: 새로운 역할을 생성합니다.

en: Create a new user and set related properties including the Primary Project and Role.
ko_KR: 새 사용자를 생성하고 기본 프로젝트와 역할을 포함한 속성을 설정합니다.

en: Create a project to organize users.
ko_KR: 사용자가 구성할 수 있는 프로젝트를 만듭니다.

en: Create a snapshot for each volume contained in the Group.
ko_KR: 그룹에 포함된 각 볼륨의 스냅샷을 만듭니다.

en: Create a subnet associated with the network. Advanced configuration is available by clicking on the "Subnet Details" tab.
ko_KR: 네트워크와 연결된 서브넷을 생성합니다. "서브넷 세부 정보" 탭을 클릭하여 상세 구성이 가능합니다.

en: Create an Encrypted Volume Type
ko_KR: 암호화된 볼륨 타입 생성

en: Created
ko_KR: 생성됨

[ctx: Created time]
en: Created
ko_KR: 생성됨

en: Created At
ko_KR: 생성 시점

en: Created extra spec "%s".
ko_KR: 추가 사양 "%s"이 생성됨.

en: Created group type spec "%s".
ko_KR: 그룹 타임 사양 "%s" 를 생성하였습니다.

en: Created network "%s".
ko_KR: 네트워크 "%s" 생성.

en: Created new domain "%s".
ko_KR: 새 도메인 "%s" 을 만들었습니다.

en: Created new flavor "%s".
ko_KR: 새로운 flavor "%s"를 생성하였습니다.

en: Created new host aggregate "%s".
ko_KR: 새로운 호스트 집합 "%s"를 생성합니다.

en: Created new project "%s".
ko_KR: 새로운 프로젝트 "%s" 생성.

en: Created new volume group
ko_KR: 새로운 볼륨 그룹을 생성하였습니다.

en: Created spec "%s".
ko_KR: 생성된 스펙 "%s" .

en: Created subnet "%s".
ko_KR: 서브넷 "%s" 생성.

en: Created volume transfer: "%s".
ko_KR: 볼륨 이전 생성 완료: "%s".

en: Creates a router with specified parameters.
ko_KR: 지정한 매개 변수로 라우터를 생성합니다.

en: Creates a subnet associated with the network. You need to enter a valid "Network Address" and "Gateway IP". If you did not enter the "Gateway IP", the first value of a network will be assigned by default. If you do not want gateway please check the "Disable Gateway" checkbox. Advanced configuration is available by clicking on the "Subnet Details" tab.
ko_KR: 네트워크에 연결된 서브넷을 생성합니다. 유효한 "네트워크 주소"와 "게이트웨이 IP"를 입력해야 합니다. "게이트웨이 IP"를 입력하지 않을 경우, 네트워크의 첫번째 값이 기본값으로 할당됩니다. 게이트웨이를 사용하지 않는다면, "게이트웨이 비활성화" 체크박스를 선택하십시오. 고급 설정은 "서브넷 상세" 탭을 클릭하여 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Creating encryption for a volume type causes all volumes with that volume type to be encrypted.  Encryption information cannot be added to a volume type if volumes are currently in use with that volume type.
ko_KR: 볼륨 타입에 대한 암호화 생성은 암호화하고자 하는 해당 볼륨 타입에 대한 모든 볼륨에 적용됩니다. 해당 볼륨 타입에서 현재 사용 중인 볼륨이 있으면 해당 볼륨 타입에 암호화 정보를 추가할 수 없습니다.

en: Creating group "%s".
ko_KR: "%s" 그룹 생성중입니다.

en: Creating group snapshot "%s".
ko_KR: 그룹 스냅샷 "%s" 생성 중

en: Creating volume "%s"
ko_KR: 볼륨 "%s"를 생성합니다.

en: Creating volume backup "%s"
ko_KR: 볼륨 백업 "%s" 생성중

en: Creating volume snapshot "%s".
ko_KR: 볼륨 스냅샷 "%s" 생성

en: Current Host
ko_KR: 현재 호스트

en: Current Size (GiB)
ko_KR: 현재 크기 (GiB)

en: Current consumer
ko_KR: 현재 고객

en: Current password
ko_KR: 현재 비밀번호

en: Currently only images available via an HTTP/HTTPS URL are supported. The image location must be accessible to the Image Service.
ko_KR: 현재는 HTTP/HTTPS URL을 통해 제공되는 이미지만 지원합니다. 이미지가 있는 장소에서 반드시 이미지 서비스에 액세스할 수 있어야합니다.

en: Currently only images uploaded from your local file system are supported.
ko_KR: 현재 사용자의 로컬 파일 시스템에서 업로드한 이미지만 지원합니다.

en: Custom ICMP Rule
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 ICMP 규칙

en: Custom Properties
ko_KR: 사용자 속성

en: Custom TCP Rule
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 TCP 규칙

en: Custom UDP Rule
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 UDP 규칙

en: DHCP Agents
ko_KR: DHCP 에이전트

en: DHCP Enabled
ko_KR: DHCP 활성화됨

en: DHCPv6 stateful: Address discovered from OpenStack DHCP
ko_KR: DHCPv6 상태: OpenStack DHCP로부터 찾은 주소

en: DHCPv6 stateless: Address discovered from OpenStack Router and additional information from OpenStack DHCP
ko_KR: DHCPv6 비상태: OpenStack 라우터 및 OpenStack DHCP로부터 얻은 부가 정보로부터 찾은 주소

en: DNS Assignment
ko_KR: DNS 할당

en: DNS Domain
ko_KR: DNS 도메인

en: DNS Name
ko_KR: DNS 이름

en: DNS Name Servers
ko_KR: DNS 네임 서버

[ctx: Current status of an Image]
en: Deactivated
ko_KR: 비활성화됨

en: Decrypt Password
ko_KR: 비밀번호 해독

[ctx: Default style theme]
en: Default
ko_KR: 기본

en: Default quotas updated.
ko_KR: 기본 할량량이 업데이트되었습니다.

en: Defaults
ko_KR: 기본

en: Delete | Delete
ko_KR[0]: 삭제

en: Delete Application Credential | Delete Application Credentials
ko_KR[0]: 어플리케이션 증명서 삭제

en: Delete DHCP Agent | Delete DHCP Agents
ko_KR[0]: DHCP 에이전트 삭제

en: Delete Domain | Delete Domains
ko_KR[0]: 도메인 삭제

en: Delete Encryption | Delete Encryptions
ko_KR[0]: 암호화 삭제

en: Delete Extra Spec | Delete Extra Specs
ko_KR[0]: 추가 스펙 삭제

en: Delete Flavor | Delete Flavors
ko_KR[0]: Flavor 삭제

en: Delete Group | Delete Groups
ko_KR[0]: 그룹 삭제

en: Delete Group Type | Delete Group Types
ko_KR[0]: 그룹 타입 삭제

en: Delete Host Aggregate | Delete Host Aggregates
ko_KR[0]: 호스트 집합 삭제

en: Delete Image | Delete Images
ko_KR[0]: 이미지 삭제

en: Delete Instance | Delete Instances
ko_KR[0]: 인스턴스 삭제

en: Delete Interface | Delete Interfaces
ko_KR[0]: 인터페이스 삭제

en: Delete Key Pair | Delete Key Pairs
ko_KR[0]: 키 페어 삭제

en: Delete Mapping | Delete Mappings
ko_KR[0]: 맵핑 삭제

en: Delete Namespace | Delete Namespaces
ko_KR[0]: 네임스페이스 삭제

en: Delete Network | Delete Networks
ko_KR[0]: 네트워크 삭제

en: Delete Port | Delete Ports
ko_KR[0]: 포트 삭제

en: Delete Project | Delete Projects
ko_KR[0]: 프로젝트 삭제

en: Delete Protocol | Delete Protocols
ko_KR[0]: 프로토콜 삭제

en: Delete QoS Spec | Delete QoS Specs
ko_KR[0]: QOS 스펙 삭제

en: Delete RBAC Policy | Delete RBAC Policies
ko_KR[0]: RBAC 정책 삭제

en: Delete Role | Delete Roles
ko_KR[0]: 역할 삭제

en: Delete Router | Delete Routers
ko_KR[0]: 라우터 삭제

en: Delete Rule | Delete Rules
ko_KR[0]: 규칙 삭제

en: Delete Security Group | Delete Security Groups
ko_KR[0]: 보안 그룹 삭제

en: Delete Snapshot | Delete Snapshots
ko_KR[0]: 스냅샷 삭제

en: Delete Spec | Delete Specs
ko_KR[0]: 스펙 삭제

en: Delete Static Route | Delete Static Routes
ko_KR[0]: 정적 경로 삭제

en: Delete Subnet | Delete Subnets
ko_KR[0]: 서브넷 삭제

en: Delete User | Delete Users
ko_KR[0]: 사용자 삭제

en: Delete Volume | Delete Volumes
ko_KR[0]: 볼륨 삭제

en: Delete Volume Backup | Delete Volume Backups
ko_KR[0]: 볼륨 백업 삭제

en: Delete Volume Snapshot | Delete Volume Snapshots
ko_KR[0]: 볼륨 스냅샷 삭제

en: Delete Volume Type | Delete Volume Types
ko_KR[0]: 볼륨 타입 삭제

en: Delete Volumes
ko_KR: 볼륨 삭제

en: Delete the created network "%s" due to subnet creation failure.
ko_KR: 서브넷 생성 실패로 생성한 네트워크 "%s" 삭제.

en: Deleted
ko_KR: 삭제됨

[ctx: Current status of an Image]
en: Deleted
ko_KR: 삭제됨

[ctx: Current status of an Instance]
en: Deleted
ko_KR: 삭제됨

en: Deleted Application Credential | Deleted Application Credentialss
ko_KR[0]: 어플리케이션 증명서 삭제됨

en: Deleted DHCP Agent | Deleted DHCP Agents
ko_KR[0]: DHCP 에이전트 삭제함

en: Deleted Domain | Deleted Domains
ko_KR[0]: 도메인 삭제함

en: Deleted Encryption | Deleted Encryptions
ko_KR[0]: 암호화 삭제함

en: Deleted Extra Spec | Deleted Extra Specs
ko_KR[0]: 추가 스펙 삭제함

en: Deleted Flavor | Deleted Flavors
ko_KR[0]: Flavor 삭제함

en: Deleted Group | Deleted Groups
ko_KR[0]: 그룹 삭제함

en: Deleted Group Type | Deleted Group Types
ko_KR[0]: 그룹 타입 삭제됨

en: Deleted Host Aggregate | Deleted Host Aggregates
ko_KR[0]: 호스트 집합 삭제함

en: Deleted Image | Deleted Images
ko_KR[0]: 삭제된 이미지

en: Deleted Interface | Deleted Interfaces
ko_KR[0]: 인터페이스 삭제함

en: Deleted Key Pair | Deleted Key Pairs
ko_KR[0]: 키 페어 삭제함

en: Deleted Mapping | Deleted Mappings
ko_KR[0]: 맵핑 삭제함

en: Deleted Namespace | Deleted Namespaces
ko_KR[0]: 네임스페이스 삭제함

en: Deleted Network | Deleted Networks
ko_KR[0]: 네트워크 삭제함

en: Deleted Port | Deleted Ports
ko_KR[0]: 포트 삭제함

en: Deleted Project | Deleted Projects
ko_KR[0]: 프로젝트 삭제함

en: Deleted Protocol | Deleted Protocols
ko_KR[0]: 프로토콜 삭제함

en: Deleted QoS Spec | Deleted QoS Specs
ko_KR[0]: QOS 스펙 삭제함

en: Deleted RBAC Policy | Deleted RBAC Policies
ko_KR[0]: RBAC 정책 삭제됨

en: Deleted RBAC policy is not recoverable.
ko_KR: 삭제된 RBAC 정책은 복구 할 수 없습니다.

en: Deleted Role | Deleted Roles
ko_KR[0]: 역할 삭제함

en: Deleted Router | Deleted Routers
ko_KR[0]: 라우터 삭제함

en: Deleted Rule | Deleted Rules
ko_KR[0]: 규칙 삭제됨

en: Deleted Security Group | Deleted Security Groups
ko_KR[0]: 보안 그룹 삭제함

en: Deleted Spec | Deleted Specs
ko_KR[0]: 스펙 삭제됨

en: Deleted Static Route | Deleted Static Routes
ko_KR[0]: 정적 경로 삭제함

en: Deleted Subnet | Deleted Subnets
ko_KR[0]: 서브넷 삭제함

en: Deleted User | Deleted Users
ko_KR[0]: 사용자 삭제함

en: Deleted Volume Type | Deleted Volume Types
ko_KR[0]: 볼륨 타입 삭제됨

en: Deleted address pair | Deleted address pairs
ko_KR[0]: 주소 쌍 삭제함

en: Deleted images are not recoverable.
ko_KR: 삭제된 이미지는 복구 불가능합니다.

en: Deleted instances are not recoverable.
ko_KR: 삭제된 인스턴스는 복구 불가능합니다.

en: Deleted volume backups are not recoverable.
ko_KR: 삭제된 볼륨 백업은 복구할 수 없습니다.

en: Deleted volume snapshots are not recoverable.
ko_KR: 삭제된 볼륨 스냅샷은 복구할 수 없습니다.

en: Deleted volumes are not recoverable. All data stored in the volume will be removed.
ko_KR: 삭제된 볼륨은 복구할 수 없습니다. 볼륨에 저장된 모든 데이터가 제거됩니다.

[ctx: Current status of Volume Group]
en: Deleting
ko_KR: 삭제 중

[ctx: Current status of a Volume]
en: Deleting
ko_KR: 삭제 중

[ctx: Current status of a Volume Backup]
en: Deleting
ko_KR: 삭제 중

en: Deleting volume group "%s"
ko_KR: 볼륨 그룹 "%s" 삭제 중

en: Deprecated Settings
ko_KR: 지원되지 않는 설정

en: Deprecated settings: {}.
ko_KR: 지원되지 않는 설정: {}.

en: Description
ko_KR: 설명

en: Description:
ko_KR: 설명:

en: Description:IP floating rules define external specific traffic that is bound from a public IP to an internal address of a specific port.
    Protocol: The protocol configured for the IP forwarding rule. You can choose between TCP and UDP.
    External port: The external port of the floating IP that will be bound to the internal port in the internal address. This field allow values between 1 and 65535 and also support ranges using the following format:
    InitialPort:FinalPort where InitialPort <= FinalPort.
    Internal port: The internal port of the given internal IP address that will be bound to the port that is exposed to the internet via the public floating IP. This field allow values between 1 and 65535 and also support ranges using the following format:
    InitialPort:FinalPort where InitialPort <= FinalPort.
    Internal IP address: The internal IP address where the internal ports will be running.
    Description: Describes the reason why this rule is being created.
ko_KR: 설명: IP 플로팅 규칙은 공용 IP에서 특정 포트의 내부 주소로 바인딩되는 외부 특정 트래픽을 정의합니다.
    프로토콜: IP 포워딩 규칙에 대해 구성된 프로토콜입니다. TCP와 UDP 중에서 선택할 수 있습니다.
    외부 포트: 내부 주소에서 내부 포트에 바인딩될 플로팅 IP의 외부 포트입니다. 이 필드는 1에서 65535 사이의 값을 허용하고 다음 형식을 사용하는 범위도 지원합니다.
    InitialPort(초기포트): InitialPort <= FinalPort인 FinalPort입니다.
    내부 포트: 공용 플로딩 IP를 통해 인터넷에 노출되는 포트에 바인딩될 지정된 내부 IP 주소의 내부 포트입니다. 이 필드는 1에서 65535 사이의 값을 허용하고 다음 형식을 사용하는 범위도 지원합니다.
    InitialPort: InitialPort <= FinalPort인 FinalPort입니다.
    내부 IP 주소: 내부 포트가 실행되고 있는 내부 IP 주소입니다.
    설명: 이 규칙이 생성되는 이유를 설명합니다.

en: Destination
ko_KR: 목적지

en: Destination CIDR
ko_KR: 대상 CIDR

en: Destination Host
ko_KR: 대상 호스트

en: Detach Interface
ko_KR: 인터페이스 해제

en: Detach Volume
ko_KR: 볼륨 연결 해제

[ctx: Action to perform (the volume is currently attached)]
en: Detach Volume | Detach Volumes
ko_KR[0]: 볼륨 연결 해제

en: Detach Volume from Running Instance.
ko_KR: 실행 중인 인스턴스에서 볼륨을 연결 해제합니다.

en: Detach a Volume
ko_KR: 볼륨 연결 해제

en: Detached
ko_KR: 연결 해제됨

en: Detached interface %(port)s for instance %(instance)s.
ko_KR: 인스턴스 %(instance)s에 대해 해제된 인터페이스 %(port)s.

[ctx: Current status of a Volume]
en: Detaching
ko_KR: 연결 해제중

[ctx: Past action (the volume is currently being detached)]
en: Detaching Volume | Detaching Volumes
ko_KR[0]: 볼륨 연결 해제 중

en: Detaching volume %(vol)s from instance %(inst)s.
ko_KR: 볼륨 %(vol)s 를 인스턴스 %(inst)s 에서 연결 해제합니다.

en: Details
ko_KR: 세부 정보

en: Developer
ko_KR: 개발자

en: Device
ko_KR: 장치

en: Device ID
ko_KR: 장치 ID

en: Device ID attached to the port
ko_KR: 포트에 장치 ID가연결되었습니다

en: Device ID attached to the port.
ko_KR: 포트에 연결된 장치 ID

en: Device Name
ko_KR: 장치 이름

en: Device Owner
ko_KR: 장치 소유자

en: Device owner attached to the port.
ko_KR: 포트에 연결된 장치 소유자

en: Direct Input
ko_KR: 직접 입력

en: Disable Domain | Disable Domains
ko_KR[0]: 도메인 비활성화

en: Disable Domains
ko_KR: 도메인 비활성화

en: Disable Gateway
ko_KR: 게이트웨이 비활성

en: Disable HA mode
ko_KR: HA 모드 비활성

en: Disable Service
ko_KR: 서비스 사용안함

en: Disable User | Disable Users
ko_KR[0]: 사용자 사용 안 함

en: Disable the compute service.
ko_KR: compute 서비스 사용안함

en: Disabled
ko_KR: 비활성화됨

[ctx: Current status of a Hypervisor]
en: Disabled
ko_KR: 비활성화됨

en: Disabled Domain | Disabled Domains
ko_KR[0]: 비활성화된 도메인

en: Disabled User | Disabled Users
ko_KR[0]: 사용자 사용 안 함

en: Disabled compute service for host: %s.
ko_KR: host %s의 compute 서비스를 사용하지 않습니다.

en: Disassociate
ko_KR: 연결 해제

en: Disassociate Floating IP
ko_KR: 유동 IP 연결 해제

en: Disassociate floating IP
ko_KR: Floating IP를 연결 해제

en: Disk
ko_KR: 디스크

en: Disk (GB)
ko_KR: 디스크 (GB)

en: Disk Format
ko_KR: 디스크 포멧

en: Disk GB Hours
ko_KR: 디스크 GB 시간

en: Disk Over Commit
ko_KR: 디스크 오버 커밋

en: Disk Partition
ko_KR: 디스크 파티션

en: Display Name
ko_KR: 디스플레이 이름

en: Distributed
ko_KR: 분산

en: Do not use a colon ':' with OS::Glance::Images. This resource type does not support the use of colons.
ko_KR: OS::Glance::Images와 함께 콜론 ':'을 사용하지 마십시오. 해당 리소스 유형은 콜론 사용을 지원하지 않습니다.

en: Domain
ko_KR: 도메인

en: Domain "%s" must be disabled before it can be deleted.
ko_KR: 도메인 "%s"는 삭제되기 전에 비활성화되어야 합니다.

en: Domain Context cleared.
ko_KR: 도메인 컨텍스트를 해제했습니다.

en: Domain Context updated to Domain %s.
ko_KR: 도메인 컨텍스트를 도메인 %s로 업데이트했습니다.

en: Domain Groups
ko_KR: 도메인 그룹

en: Domain ID
ko_KR: 도메인 아이디

en: Domain Information
ko_KR: 도메인 정보

en: Domain Members
ko_KR: 도메인 멤버

en: Domain Name
ko_KR: 도메인 이름

en: Domains
ko_KR: 도메인

en: Domains provide separation between users and infrastructure used by different organizations.
ko_KR: 서로 다른 조직에서 사용하는 사용자와 인프라 사이의 도메인을 분리해 줍니다.

en: Domains provide separation between users and infrastructure used by different organizations. Edit the domain details to add or remove groups in the domain.
ko_KR: 서로 다른 조직에서 사용하는 사용자와 인프라 사이의 도메인을 분리하여 제공합니다. 도메인에서 그룹을 추가하거나 제거하며 도메인 세부 정보를 편집합니다.

en: Domains:
ko_KR: 도메인:

en: Download CSV Summary
ko_KR: CSV 요약 다운로드

en: Download OpenStack RC File
ko_KR: OpenStack RC File 다운로드

en: Download clouds.yaml
ko_KR: clouds.yaml 내려받기

en: Download kubeconfig file
ko_KR: kubeconfig 파일 다운로드

en: Download openrc file
ko_KR: openrc 파일 내려받기

en: Download transfer credentials
ko_KR: 이전 credential 다운로드

en: EC2 Access Key
ko_KR: EC2 접근 키

en: EC2 Credentials
ko_KR: EC2 인증서

en: EC2 Secret Key
ko_KR: EC2 보안 키

en: Each QoS Specs entity will have a "Consumer" value which indicates where the administrator would like the QoS policy to be enforced. This value can be "front-end" (Nova Compute), "back-end" (Cinder back-end), or "both".
ko_KR: 각 QoS 스펙 개체는 관리자가 적용하고자 하는 QoS 정책을 가리키는 "소비자" 값을 가질 것입니다. 해당 값은 "front-end" (Nova Compute), "back-end" (Cinder back-end), 또는 "both"가 될 수 있습니다.

en: Edit
ko_KR: 편집

en: Edit Access
ko_KR: 접근 권한 수정

en: Edit Consumer
ko_KR: 사용자 수정

en: Edit Domain
ko_KR: 도메인 편집

en: Edit Extra Spec Value: %s
ko_KR: 추가 스펙 값 편집: %s

en: Edit Flavor
ko_KR: Flavor 편집

en: Edit Group
ko_KR: 그룹 편집

en: Edit Group Type
ko_KR: 그룹 타입 수정

en: Edit Group Type Spec
ko_KR: 그룹 타입 사양 수정

en: Edit Group Type Spec Value: %s
ko_KR: 그룹 유형 사양 값: %s 편집

en: Edit Host Aggregate
ko_KR: 호스트 집합 편집

en: Edit Image
ko_KR: 이미지 편집

en: Edit Instance
ko_KR: 인스턴스 편집

en: Edit Metadata Namespace
ko_KR: 메타데이터 네임스페이스 편집

en: Edit Namespace
ko_KR: 네임스페이스 편집

en: Edit Namespace Attributes
ko_KR: 네임스페이스 속성 편집

en: Edit Network
ko_KR: 네트워크 편집

en: Edit Policy
ko_KR: 정책 편집

en: Edit Port
ko_KR: 포트 편집

en: Edit Port Security Groups
ko_KR: 포트 보안 그룹 편집

en: Edit Project
ko_KR: 프로젝트 편집

en: Edit Public/Protected attributes for the namespace.
ko_KR: 네임스페이스 공용/보호 속성 편집

en: Edit QoS Spec Consumer
ko_KR: QoS 스펙 사용자 편집

en: Edit Quotas
ko_KR: 할당량 편집

en: Edit Router
ko_KR: 라우터 편집

en: Edit Security Group
ko_KR: 보안 그룹 편집

en: Edit Security Groups
ko_KR: 보안 그룹 편집

en: Edit Snapshot
ko_KR: 스냅샷 수정

en: Edit Spec
ko_KR: 사양 편집

en: Edit Subnet
ko_KR: 서브넷 편집

en: Edit Volume
ko_KR: 볼륨 편집

en: Edit Volume Type
ko_KR: 볼륨 타입 수정

en: Edit Volume Type Access
ko_KR: 볼륨 타입 접근 권한 수정

en: Edit Volume Type Extra Spec
ko_KR: 볼륨 타입 추가 사양 편집

en: Edit floating IP port forwarding rule
ko_KR: 플로팅 IP 포트 포워딩 규칙 편집

en: Edit the identity provider's details.
ko_KR: Identity 공급자에 대한 세부 정보 편집

en: Edit the image details.
ko_KR: 이미지 세부 정보를 수정합니다.

en: Edit the instance details.
ko_KR: 인스턴스 상세 정보를 편집할 수 있습니다.

en: Edit the mapping's details.
ko_KR: 맵핑에 대한 세부 정보를 편집합니다.

en: Edit the project details.
ko_KR: 프로젝트 세부 정보 편집

en: Edit the role's details.
ko_KR: 역할에 대한 세부 정보를 편집합니다.

en: Edit the user's details, including the Primary Project.
ko_KR: 주 프로젝트를 포함하여 사용자 세부 정보를 수정하세요.

en: Edit {{ qos_spec_name }} Spec Value
ko_KR: { qos_spec_name }} 사양 값 수정

en: Egress
ko_KR: 내보냄

en: Enable Admin State
ko_KR: 관리 상태 활성화

en: Enable DHCP
ko_KR: DHCP 사용

en: Enable Domain | Enable Domains
ko_KR[0]: 도메인 활성화

en: Enable Domains
ko_KR: 도메인 활성화

en: Enable HA mode
ko_KR: HA 모드 활성

en: Enable SNAT
ko_KR: SNAT 활성화

en: Enable SNAT will only have an effect if an external network is set.
ko_KR: SNAT 활성화는 외부 네트워크가 설정되었을 때만 동작합니다.

en: Enable Service | Enable Services
ko_KR[0]: 서비스 사용

en: Enable User | Enable Users
ko_KR[0]: 사용자 사용

en: Enable anti-spoofing rules for the port
ko_KR: 포트에 spoofing 방지 규칙 사용

en: Enabled
ko_KR: 활성화됨

[ctx: Current status of a Hypervisor]
en: Enabled
ko_KR: 활성화됨

en: Enabled =
ko_KR: 활성화됨 =

en: Enabled Domain | Enabled Domains
ko_KR[0]: 활성화된 도메인

en: Enabled Service | Enabled Services
ko_KR[0]: 서비스 사용함

en: Enabled User | Enabled Users
ko_KR[0]: 사용자 사용함

en: Enables anti-spoofing rules for the port if enabled. In addition, if port security is disabled, security groups on the port will be automatically cleared. When you enable port security of the port, you may want to associate some security groups on the port.
ko_KR: 활성화되면 안티 스푸핑 규칙을 활성화합니다. 추가적으로, 포트 보안이 비활성화되면 포트의 보안 그룹은 자동으로 클리어됩니다. 포트의 포트 보안이 활성화되면, 포트에 몇 개의 보안 그룹을 연결할 수 있습니다.

en: Encrypted
ko_KR: 암호화

en: Encrypted Password
ko_KR: 암호화한 암호

en: Encryption
ko_KR: 암호화

en: Encryption information cannot be updated for a volume type if volumes are currently in use with the volume type.
ko_KR: 볼륨 중 현재 볼륨 타입을 사용하고 있는 경우, 볼륨 타입에 암호화 점보를 업데이트 할 수 없습니다.

en: Enter Network Address manually
ko_KR: 네트워크 주소 수동 입력

en: Enter a value for ICMP code in the range (-1: 255)
ko_KR: ICMP 코드의 범위 값을 입력하세요. (-1: 255)

en: Enter a value for ICMP type in the range (-1: 255)
ko_KR: ICMP 타입의 범위 값을 입력하세요. (-1: 255)

en: Enter an integer value between -1 and 255 (-1 means wild card).
ko_KR: -1 ~ 255 사이 정수 값을 입력하십시오. (-1은 와일드카드)

en: Enter an integer value between 0 and 255.
ko_KR: 0에서 255 사이의 정수 값을 입력하세요.

en: Enter an integer value between 1 and 65535.
ko_KR: 1 ~ 65535 사이의 정수 값을 입력하세요.

en: Ephemeral Disk
ko_KR: Ephemeral 디스크

en: Ephemeral Disk (GB)
ko_KR: Ephemeral 디스크 (GB)

[ctx: Current status of Volume Group]
en: Error
ko_KR: 오류

[ctx: Current status of Volume Group Snapshot]
en: Error
ko_KR: 오류

[ctx: status of a network port]
en: Error
ko_KR: 오류

en: Error Downloading RC File: %s
ko_KR: RC 파일 다운로드 중 오류: %s

[ctx: Current status of a Volume]
en: Error Restoring
ko_KR: 복구 에러

[ctx: Current status of a Volume Backup]
en: Error Restoring
ko_KR: 복구 에러

en: Error adding Hosts to the aggregate.
ko_KR: 호스트 집합에 호스트를 추가하는 중에 오류가 발생하였습니다.

[ctx: Current status of a Volume]
en: Error deleting
ko_KR: 삭제 에러

en: Error editing QoS Spec consumer.
ko_KR: QoS 스펙 사용자를 수정하는데 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Error getting metadata definitions.
ko_KR: 메타데이터 정의를 받는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Error getting resource type associations.
ko_KR: 리소스 타입과 관련된 것을 얻는 중에 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Error updating QoS Spec association.
ko_KR: QoS 스펙을 업데이트하는데 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Error updating attributes for namespace.
ko_KR: 네임스페이스 속성 업데이트 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Error updating resource types for namespace %s.
ko_KR: %s의 네임스페이스 리소스 유형 업데이트 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Error when adding or removing hosts.
ko_KR: 호스트를 추가하거나 삭제할 때 에러가 발생하였습니다.

en: Error writing zipfile: %(exc)s
ko_KR: zip파일 쓰는 중 오류: %(exc)s

en: Errors occurred in deleting group.
ko_KR: 그룹 삭제 중 오류가 발생했습니다.

en: Errors occurred in removing volumes from group.
ko_KR: 그룹에서 볼륨 제거중 오류가 발생하였습니다.

en: Ether Type
ko_KR: Ether 타입

en: Euca2ools state
ko_KR: Euca2ools 상태

en: Evacuate Host
ko_KR: 호스트 Evacuate

en: Evacuate the servers from the selected down host to an active target host.
ko_KR: 선택된 다운 호스트에서 활성화된 타깃 호스트로 서버를 evacuate합니다.

en: Event Id
ko_KR: 이벤트 ID

en: Example: For <tt>mod_shib</tt> this would be <tt>Shib-Identity-Provider</tt>, for <tt>mod_auth_openidc</tt>, this could be <tt>HTTP_OIDC_ISS</tt>. For <tt>mod_auth_mellon</tt>, this could be <tt>MELLON_IDP</tt>.
ko_KR: 예시: <tt>mod_shib</tt> 에 대해서는 <tt>Shib-Identity-Provider</tt> 가 될 것이며, <tt>mod_auth_openidc</tt> 에 대해서는,  <tt>HTTP_OIDC_ISS</tt> 가 될 것입니다. <tt>mod_auth_mellon</tt>에 대해서는 <tt>MELLON_IDP</tt> 가 될 것입니다.

en: Example: The prefix 'hw:' is added to OS::Nova::Flavor for the Virtual CPU Topology namespace so that the properties will be prefixed with 'hw:' when applied to flavors.
ko_KR: 예: 접두어 'hw:'를 가상 CPU 토폴로지 네임스페이스인 OS::Nova::Flavor에 추가하여 flavor에 적용할때 'hw:'를 속성 앞에 붙이도록 합니다.

en: Expiration
ko_KR: 만료

en: Expiration Date
ko_KR: 만료 날짜

en: Expiration Time
ko_KR: 만료 시간

en: Expires
ko_KR: 만료

en: Extend Volume
ko_KR: 볼륨 확장

en: Extend the size of a volume.
ko_KR: 볼륨 크기 확장되었습니다

[ctx: Current status of a Volume]
en: Extending
ko_KR: 확장

en: Extending volume: "%s"
ko_KR: 선택한 볼륨 확장중: "%s"

en: External
ko_KR: 외부

en: External Fixed IPs
ko_KR: 외부 fixed IP

en: External Gateway
ko_KR: 외부 게이트웨이

en: External IP address
ko_KR: 외부 IP 주소

en: External Network
ko_KR: 외부 네트워크

en: External network "%(ext_net_id)s" expected but not found for router "%(router_id)s".
ko_KR: 예상한 외부 네트워크 "%(ext_net_id)s"에서 라우터 "%(router_id)s"를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: External port
ko_KR: 외부 포트

en: Extra Specs
ko_KR: 추가 사양

en: Fail reason
ko_KR: 실패 원인

en: Failed to add %(users_to_add)s project members%(group_msg)s and set project quotas.
ko_KR: %(users_to_add)s 프로젝트 멤버 추가하고 %(group_msg)s , 프로젝트 quota를 설정하는데 실패했습니다.

en: Failed to add %s project groups and update project quotas.
ko_KR: %s 프로젝트 그룹을 추가하고 프로젝트 quota를 업데이트하는데 실패했습니다.

en: Failed to add agent %(agent_name)s for network %(network)s.
ko_KR: 네트워크 %(network)s 의 에이전트 %(agent_name)s 를 추가하지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to add interface: %s
ko_KR: 인터페이 추가하지 못함: %s

en: Failed to add project %(project)s to volume type access.
ko_KR: 프로젝트 %(project)s 를 볼륨 타입 접근 권한에 추가하지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to add route
ko_KR: 경로 추가 실패

en: Failed to check if description field is supported.
ko_KR: 설명 필드가 지원되는지에 대한 확인 실패.

en: Failed to check if network-ip-availability extension is supported.
ko_KR: network-ip-availability 확장을 지원하는지 확인하는 데 실패하였습니다.

en: Failed to check if neutron supports "auto_allocated_network".
ko_KR: Neutron의 "auto_allocated_network" 지원 여부에 대한 확인 실패

en: Failed to check if nova supports "auto_allocated_network".
ko_KR: Nova의 "auto_allocated_network" 지원 여부에 대한 확인 실패

en: Failed to check if shared field is supported.
ko_KR: 공유 필드가 지원되는지 확인하지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to create a rbac policy.
ko_KR: RBAC 정책을 생성하지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to create network "%s".
ko_KR: 네트워크 "%s"을(를) 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: Failed to create network %s
ko_KR: 네트워크 %s을(를) 생성하지 못하였습니다.

en: Failed to create port "%s".
ko_KR: 포트 %s를 생성하지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to create router "%s".
ko_KR: 라우터 "%s"를 생성하지 못하였습니다.

en: Failed to create router.
ko_KR: 라우터 생성을 실패했습니다.

en: Failed to create subnet "%(sub)s" for network "%(net)s".
ko_KR: 네트워크 "%(net)s"에 서브넷 "%(sub)s"을(를) 생성하지 못하였습니다.

en: Failed to create subnet "%(sub)s".
ko_KR: 서브넷 "%(sub)s" 을(를) 생성하지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to delete network "%s"
ko_KR: 네트워크 "%s"를 삭제하지 못하였습니다.

en: Failed to delete port %s
ko_KR: 포트 %s를 삭제하지 못하였습니다.

en: Failed to disable compute service for host: %s.
ko_KR: host %s의 compute 서비스를 사용하지 않도록 설정하는데 실패했습니다.

en: Failed to evacuate host: %s.
ko_KR: 호스트를 이주하지 못했습니다: %s

en: Failed to evacuate instances: %s
ko_KR: 인스턴스를 evacuate하지 못했습니다: %s

en: Failed to get attached volume.
ko_KR: 연결된 볼륨을 가져오는데 실패했습니다.

en: Failed to get availability zone list.
ko_KR: 가용 구역 목록을 가져오는 데 실패하였습니다.

en: Failed to get instance interfaces.
ko_KR: 인스턴스 인터페이스를 가져오는 데 실패했습니다.

en: Failed to get mapping list %s
ko_KR: 맵핑 리스트 %s를 가져오지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to get network list.
ko_KR: 네트워크 목록을 가져울 수 없습니다.

en: Failed to live migrate instance to a new host.
ko_KR: 새로운 호스트로 인스턴스 라이브 마이그레이션에 실패하였습니다.

en: Failed to live migrate instance to host "%s".
ko_KR: "%s" 호스트에서 인스턴스 라이브 마이그레이션에 실패하였습니다.

en: Failed to migrate host "%s".
ko_KR: "%s" 호스트 마이그레이션에 실패했습니다.

en: Failed to migrate instances: %s
ko_KR: 인스턴스 마이그레이션 실패: %s

en: Failed to migrate volume.
ko_KR: 볼륨 마이그레이션을 실패했습니다.

en: Failed to modify %(users_to_modify)s project members%(group_msg)s and update project quotas.
ko_KR: %(users_to_modify)s 프로젝트 멤버 수정하고 %(group_msg)s , 프로젝트 quota를 업데이트하는데 실패했습니다

en: Failed to modify %s domain groups.
ko_KR: %s 도메인 그룹을 수정하지 못하였습니다.

en: Failed to modify %s project members and update domain groups.
ko_KR: %s 프로젝트 멤버 수정 및 도메인 그룹을 업데이트하지 못 했습니다.

en: Failed to modify %s project members, update project groups and update project quotas.
ko_KR: %s 프로젝트 멤버를 수정하고, 프로젝트 그룹과 프로젝트 quota를 업데이트하는데 실패했습니다.

en: Failed to perform requested operation on instance "%s", the instance has an error status
ko_KR: 인스턴스 "%s"에 대해 요청된 동작 수행 실패, 인스턴스에 에러 상태가 있습니다.

en: Failed to remove project %(project)s from volume type access.
ko_KR: 볼륨 타입 접근 권한에서 프로젝트 %(project)s 를  제거하지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to set gateway.
ko_KR: 게이트웨이 설정 실패

en: Failed to update network %s
ko_KR: 네트워크 %s 업데이트를 하지 못하였습니다.

en: Failed to update port "%s".
ko_KR: 포트 %s를 업데이트하지 못했습니다.

en: Failed to update rbac policy %s
ko_KR: RBAC 정책 업데이트를 하지 못했습니다: %s

en: Failed to update router %s
ko_KR: 라우터 %s를 업데이트하지 못 했습니다.

en: Failed to update subnet "%s".
ko_KR: 서브넷 "%s"을(를) 업데이트하지 못했습니다.

en: Federation
ko_KR: 페더레이션

en: Filter
ko_KR: 필터

en: Filter by an ISO 8061 formatted time, e.g. 2016-06-14T06:27:59Z
ko_KR: ISO 8061 시간 형식에 의한 필터, e.g. 2016-06-14T06:27:59Z

en: Fixed IP Address
ko_KR: 고정 IP 주소

en: Fixed IPs
ko_KR: Fixed IP

en: Flavor Access
ko_KR: Flavor 접근 권한

en: Flavor Choice
ko_KR: Flavor 선택

en: Flavor Details
ko_KR: Flavor 세부 정보

en: Flavor Information
ko_KR: Flavor 정보

en: Flavor Name
ko_KR: Flavor 이름

en: Flavor name cannot be empty.
ko_KR: Flavor 이름은 비어 있지 않아야 합니다.

en: Flavors
ko_KR: Flavor

en: Flavors define the sizes for RAM, disk, number of cores, and other resources and can be selected when users deploy instances.
ko_KR: Flavor는 RAM, 디스크, CPU 코어 수, 기타 리소스의 크기를 규정해 두고 인스턴스 배포 시에 선택할 수 있도록 합니다.

en: Floating IP
ko_KR: 유동 IP

en: Floating IP Address (optional)
ko_KR: Floating IP 주소 (옵션)

en: Floating IP Address =
ko_KR: 유동 IP 주소 =

en: Floating IP Details
ko_KR: Floating IP를 찾을 수 없음

en: Floating IP address
ko_KR: 유동 IP 주소

en: Floating IP port forwarding rule %s created. It might take a few minutes to apply all rules.
ko_KR: 플로팅 IP 포트 포워딩 규칙 %s 을(를) 생성하였습니다. 모든 규칙을 적용하는데 몇 분 소요될 수 있습니다.

en: Floating IP port forwarding rule %s updated. It might take a few minutes to apply all rules.
ko_KR: 플로팅 IP 포트 포워딩 규칙 %s 을(를) 업데이트하였습니다. 모든 규칙을 적용하는데 몇 분 소요될 수 있습니다.

en: Floating IP port forwarding rules
ko_KR: 플로팅 IP 포트 포워딩 규칙

en: Floating IPs
ko_KR: Floating IP

en: For %(type)s networks, valid IDs are %(min)s to %(max)s.
ko_KR: %(type)s 네트워크에서 유효한 ID는 %(min)s 부터 %(max)s 까지 입니다.

en: For TCP and UDP rules you may choose to open either a single port or a range of ports. Selecting the "Port Range" option will provide you with space to provide both the starting and ending ports for the range. For ICMP rules you instead specify an ICMP type and code in the spaces provided.
ko_KR: TCP와 UDP Rule을 설정하려면, 단일 포트 또는 특정 범위의 포트를 열 수 있습니다. "포트 범위" 옵션을 선택하면 포트 범위 시작 값과 최종 값을 설정할 수 있습니다. 그러나 ICMP Rule은 주어진 칸에 ICMP 타입과 코드를 지정하여야 합니다.

en: For a %(network_type)s network, valid segmentation IDs are %(min)s through %(max)s.
ko_KR: %(network_type)s 네트워크에서 유효한 세그멘테이션 ID는  %(min)s 부터 %(max)s 까지 입니다.

en: Forbidden
ko_KR: 거부했습니다

[ctx: Force upload volume in in-use status to image]
en: Force
ko_KR: 강제

en: Force Delete Volume Backup | Force Delete Volume Backups
ko_KR[0]: 볼륨 백업 강제 삭제

en: Force Host Copy
ko_KR: 강제 호스트 복사

en: Forcing to create snapshot "%s" from attached volume.
ko_KR: 연결된 볼륨으로부터 스냅샷 "%s"를 강제 생성하기

en: Form Builder
ko_KR: 빌더 양식

en: Format
ko_KR: 포멧

en: Free IPs
ko_KR: 남는 IP

en: From Port
ko_KR: 포트에서

en: From here you can add a DHCP agent for the network.
ko_KR: 네트워크에 대한 DHCP 에이전트를 여기서 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: From here you can allocate a floating IP to a specific project.
ko_KR: 여기에서 유동 IP를 특정 프로젝트에 할당 가능합니다.

en: From here you can create a rbac policy.
ko_KR: RBAC 정책을 여기서 생성할 수 있습니다.

en: From here you can create a snapshot of a volume.
ko_KR: 여기서 볼륨 스냅샷을 생성할 수 있습니다.

en: From here you can update the default compute quotas (max limits).
ko_KR: 이 항목에서 당신은 기본 최대치 Compute 할당량 값을 업데이트 할 수 있습니다.

en: From here you can update the default volume quotas (max limits).
ko_KR: 이 항목에서 당신은 기본 최대치 볼륨 할당량 값을 업데이트 할 수 있습니다.

en: Front-End Example:
ko_KR: 프론트엔드 예제:

en: Gateway IP
ko_KR: 게이트웨이 IP

en: Gateway IP and IP version are inconsistent.
ko_KR: 게이트웨이 IP와 IP 버젼이 일치하지 않습니다.

en: Gateway interface is added
ko_KR: 게이트웨이 인터페이스를 추가하였습니다

en: Go
ko_KR: 시작

en: Graph
ko_KR: 그래프

en: Group
ko_KR: 그룹

en: Group "%s" already exists.
ko_KR: 그룹 "%s"는 이미 존재합니다.

en: Group "%s" was successfully created.
ko_KR: 그룹 "%s"를 성공적으로 생성하였습니다

en: Group ID
ko_KR: 그룹 ID

en: Group ID =
ko_KR: 그룹 ID =

en: Group Information
ko_KR: 그룹 정보

en: Group Management
ko_KR: 그룹 관리

en: Group Management: {{ group.name }}
ko_KR: 그룹 관리: {{ group.name }}

en: Group Members
ko_KR: 그룹 멤버

en: Group Name
ko_KR: 그룹 이름

en: Group Name =
ko_KR: 그룹 이름 =

en: Group Snapshot
ko_KR: 그룹 스냅샷

en: Group Snapshots
ko_KR: 그룹 스냅샷

en: Group Type
ko_KR: 그룹 타입

en: Group Type Specs
ko_KR: 그룹 유형 사양

en: Group Type: %(group_type_name)s
ko_KR: 그룹 타입: %(group_type_name)s

en: Group Type: %(group_type_name)s
ko_KR: 그룹 타입: %(group_type_name)s

en: Group Types
ko_KR: 그룹 타입

en: Group has been updated successfully.
ko_KR: 그룹을 성공적으로 업데이트 하였습니다.

en: Group type is a type or label that can be selected at group creation time in OpenStack. It usually maps to a set of capabilities of the storage back-end driver to be used for this group. Examples: "Performance", "SSD", "Backup", etc. This is equivalent to the <tt>cinder type-create</tt> command. Once the group type gets created, click the "View Specs" button to set up specs key-value pair(s) for that group type.
ko_KR: 그룹 타입은 OpenStack에서 그룹 생성시 선택할 수 있는 타입이나 레이블입니다. 보통 이 그룹에 서용되는 스토리지 백엔드 드라이버의 기능 세트에 매핑됩니다. 예를 들어: "Performance", "SSD", "Backup" 등과 매핑된다고 보면 됩니다. <tt>cinder type-create</tt> 명령어와 동일합니다. 그룹 타입이 생성되면 "사양 보기(View Specs)" 버튼을 클릭하여 해당 그룹 타입에 대한 추가 사양에대한 키-값 쌍을 설정합니다.

en: Group type name "%s" already exists.
ko_KR: "%s" 그룹 타입 이름을 사용하고 있습니다.

en: Group type name can not be empty.
ko_KR: 그룹 타입 이름을 입력해주세요.

en: Group which the new volume belongs to. Choose 'No group' if the new volume belongs to no group.
ko_KR: 새 볼륨이 속한 그룹. 새 그룹이 그룹에 속하지 않으면 '그룹 없음'을 선택하십시오.

en: Groups
ko_KR: 그룹

en: Groups are used to manage access and assign roles to multiple users at once. After creating the group, edit the group to add users.
ko_KR: 그룹은 한번에 여러 사용자에게 역할을 할당하고 접근을 관리하는데 사용합니다. 그룹을 생성한 후, 사용자 추가하여 그룹을 수정할 수 있습니다.

en: Groups are used to manage access and assign roles to multiple users at once. Edit the group's name and description.
ko_KR: 그룹은 한번에 여러 사용자에게 역할을 할당하고 접근을 관리하는데 사용합니다. 그룹 이름 및 설명을 편집합니다.

en: Guaranteed Until
ko_KR: 보증 기한 시점

note: Translators: High Availability mode of Neutron router
en: HA mode
ko_KR: HA 모드

[ctx: Current status of an Instance]
en: Hard Reboot
ko_KR: Hard 리부트

en: Hard Reboot Instance | Hard Reboot Instances
ko_KR[0]: 인스턴스 하드 리부트

[ctx: Task status of an Instance]
en: Hard Reboot Pending
ko_KR: Hard 리부트 지연됨

[ctx: Task status of an Instance]
en: Hard Reboot Started
ko_KR: Hard 리부트 시작됨

en: Hard Rebooted Instance | Hard Rebooted Instances
ko_KR[0]: 하드 리부트된 인스턴스

[ctx: Task status of an Instance]
en: Hard Rebooting
ko_KR: Hard 리부팅

en: Has Snapshots
ko_KR: 스냅 샷 있음

en: Help
ko_KR: 도움말

en: High Availability Mode
ko_KR: 고가용성 모드

en: High Availability Status
ko_KR: 고가용성 상태

en: Home
ko_KR: 홈

en: Host
ko_KR: 호스트

en: Host Aggregate Information
ko_KR: 호스트 집합 정보

en: Host Aggregates
ko_KR: 호스트 집합

en: Host Routes
ko_KR: 호스트 경로

en: Host Routes format error: Destination CIDR and nexthop must be specified (value=%s)
ko_KR: 호스트 경로 포멧 오류: 대상 CIDR과 nexthop을 지정해야 합니다. (값 = %s)

en: Host aggregates divide an availability zone into logical units by grouping together hosts. Create a host aggregate then select the hosts contained in it.
ko_KR: 호스트 집합은 다수의 호스트로 구성한 논리 단위로 가용성 존을 나눕니다. 먼저 호스트 집합을 생성하고 포함할 호스트를 선택하십시오.

en: Host aggregates divide an availability zone into logical units by grouping together hosts. Edit the aggregate host to select hosts contained in it.
ko_KR: 호스트 집합은 가용성 존을 호스트를 묶어서 논리적인 부분으로 나눕니다. 포함할 호스트를 선택하려면 호스트 집합을 편집하십시오.

en: Hostname
ko_KR: 호스트 이름

en: Hosts
ko_KR: 호스트

en: Hypervisor
ko_KR: 하이퍼바이저

en: Hypervisor Instances
ko_KR: 하이퍼바이저 인스턴스

en: Hypervisor Servers
ko_KR: 하이퍼바이저 서버

en: Hypervisor Summary
ko_KR: 하이퍼바이저 요약

en: Hypervisors
ko_KR: 하이퍼바이저

en: ICMP code is provided but ICMP type is missing.
ko_KR: ICMP 코드가 제공되지만 ICMP 유형이 누락되었습니다.

en: IP Address
ko_KR: IP 주소

en: IP Address (optional)
ko_KR: IP 주소 (옵션)

en: IP Address or CIDR
ko_KR: IP 주소 또는 CIDR

en: IP Addresses
ko_KR: IP 주소

en: IP Allocation Pools
ko_KR: IP 할당 풀

en: IP Protocol
ko_KR: IP 프로토콜

en: IP Version
ko_KR: IP 버전

en: IP address %s associated.
ko_KR: IP 주소 %s 연결함.

en: IP address allocation pools. Each entry is: start_ip_address,end_ip_address (e.g., 192.168.1.100,192.168.1.120) and one entry per line.
ko_KR: 풀에 할당된 IP 주소. 각 빈칸은 start_ip_address,end_ip_address (예. 192.168.1.100,192.168.1.120)와 라인당 하나만 입력합니다.

en: IP address for the new port
ko_KR: 새 포트의 IP 주소

en: IP address list of DNS name servers for this subnet. One entry per line.
ko_KR: 이 서브넷에 대한 DNS 네임 서버의 IP 주소 목록입니다. 한 줄에 하나의 항목입니다.

en: IP address of Gateway (e.g. 192.168.0.254) If you do not want to use a gateway, check 'Disable Gateway' below.
ko_KR: 게이트웨이의 IP 주소 (예: 192.168.0.254). 만약 게이트웨이를 사용하지 않는다면, 아래의 '게이트웨이 사용 안함'을 선택하십시오.

en: IP address of Gateway (e.g. 192.168.0.254) The default value is the first IP of the network address (e.g. 192.168.0.1 for 192.168.0.0/24, 2001:DB8::1 for 2001:DB8::/48). If you use the default, leave blank. If you do not want to use a gateway, check 'Disable Gateway' below.
ko_KR: 게이트웨이의 IP 주소 (예. 192.168.0.254)입니다. 기본값은 네트워크 주소의 첫 번째 IP입니다 (예. 192.168.0.1은 192.168.0.0/24, 2001:DB8::1은 2001:DB8::/48). 기본값으로 사용할려면 빈칸으로 해두면 됩니다. 게이트웨이를 사용하지 않는다면, 아래의 '게이트웨이 사용안함'을 체크합니다.

en: IPv6 Address Configuration Mode
ko_KR: IPv6 주소 설정 모드

en: Identifier
ko_KR: 구분자

en: Identifier Type
ko_KR: 구분자 유형

en: Identity
ko_KR: 인증

en: Identity Provider ID
ko_KR: Identity 공급자 ID

en: Identity Providers
ko_KR: Identity 공급자

en: Identity provider protocol created successfully.
ko_KR: Identity 공급자 프로토콜을 성공적으로 생성하였습니다.

en: Identity provider registered successfully.
ko_KR: Identity 공급자를 성공적으로 등록하였습니다.

en: Identity provider updated successfully.
ko_KR: Identity 공급자를 성공적으로 수정하였습니다.

en: Identity service does not allow editing user data.
ko_KR: Identity 서비스는 사용자 데이터를 편집할 수 없습니다.

en: Identity service does not allow editing user password.
ko_KR: Identity 서비스는 사용자 암호를 편집할 수 없습니다.

en: If "No volume type" is selected, the volume will be created without a volume type.
ko_KR: "볼륨 타입 없음"을 선택하면, 볼륨은 볼륨 타입이 없는 상태로 생성됩니다.

en: If checked, the network will be enabled.
ko_KR: 체크되었다면 네트워크는 활성화됩니다.

en: If checked, the port will be enabled.
ko_KR: 체크되면 포트는 활성화됩니다.

en: If checked, the router will be enabled.
ko_KR: 체크되면 라우터는 활성화됩니다.

en: If checked, the selected floating IP will be released at the same time.
ko_KR: 선택될 경우, 선택된 floating IP는 같은 시간에 해제됩니다.

en: If console is not responding to keyboard input: click the grey status bar below.
ko_KR: 콘솔에서 키보드 입력을 받지 못한다면: 회색 상태 표시 줄을 클릭하세요.

en: If you don't specify an IP address here, the gateway's IP address of the selected subnet will be used as the IP address of the newly created interface of the router. If the gateway's IP address is in use, you must use a different address which belongs to the selected subnet.
ko_KR: 여기에 IP 주소를 지정하지 않으면 선택한 서브넷의 게이트웨이 IP 주소가 새로 만든 인터페이스의 IP 주소로 사용됩니다. 게이트웨이의 IP 주소가 사용 중이면 선택한 서브넷에 속한 다른 주소를 사용해야합니다.

en: If you select an image via an HTTP/HTTPS URL, the Image Location field MUST be a valid and direct URL to the image binary; it must also be accessible to the Image Service. URLs that redirect or serve error pages will result in unusable images.
ko_KR: HTTP/HTTPS URL을 통해서 이미지를 선택하면, 이미지 위치 필드는 유효해야하고 이미지 바이너리에 직접 연결된 URL이어야 합니다. 또한 이미지 서비스에서 접근할 수 있어야합니다. 리다이렉션 URL이거나 오류 페이지를 지원하는 경우, 이미지를 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Image
ko_KR: 이미지

[ctx: Type of an image]
en: Image
ko_KR: 이미지

en: Image File
ko_KR: 이미지 파일

en: Image ID
ko_KR: 이미지 ID

en: Image Location
ko_KR: 이미지 위치

en: Image Name
ko_KR: 이미지 이름

en: Image Source
ko_KR: 이미지 소스

en: Image Type
ko_KR: 이미지 유형

en: Image source must be specified
ko_KR: 이미지 소스를 선택해야 합니다.

en: Image was successfully updated.
ko_KR: 이미지를 성공적으로 업데이트 하였습니다.

en: Images
ko_KR: 이미지

en: Images can be provided via an HTTP/HTTPS URL or be uploaded from your local file system.
ko_KR: 이미지는 HTTP/HTTPS URL을 통해서 제공하는 것을 사용하거나 로컬 파일 시스템에서 업로드 할 수 있습니다.

en: Import Key Pair
ko_KR: 키 페어 가져오기

en: Import Namespace
ko_KR: 네임스페이스 가져오기

en: Import Public Key
ko_KR: 공개 키 가져오기

[ctx: Current status of Volume Group]
en: In-use
ko_KR: 사용 중

[ctx: Current status of Volume Group Snapshot]
en: In-use
ko_KR: 사용 중

en: Incremental
ko_KR: 증분

en: Indicates whether this identity provider should accept federated authentication requests.
ko_KR: Identity 공급자가 페더레이션 인증 요청을 허용해야 하는지 여부를 가리킵니다.

en: Info
ko_KR: 정보

en: Information
ko_KR: 정보

en: Ingress
ko_KR: 들어옴

en: Injected File Content (B)
ko_KR: 첨부한 파일 콘텐츠 바이트

en: Injected File Path (B)
ko_KR: 첨부한 파일 경로 (B)

en: Injected Files
ko_KR: 첨부한 파일

en: Instance
ko_KR: 인스턴스

en: Instance Action List
ko_KR: 인스턴스 액션 목록

en: Instance Admin Password
ko_KR: 인스턴스 관리자 비밀번호

en: Instance Console
ko_KR: 인스턴스 콘솔

en: Instance Console Log
ko_KR: 인스턴스 콘솔 로그

en: Instance ID
ko_KR: 인스턴스 ID

en: Instance Name
ko_KR: 인스턴스 이름

en: Instance Overview
ko_KR: 인스턴스 개요

en: Instance Password is not set or is not yet available
ko_KR: 인스턴스 암호가 설정되지 않았거나 아직 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Instance Security Groups
ko_KR: 인스턴스 보안 그룹

en: Instances
ko_KR: 인스턴스

en: Insufficient privilege level to retrieve image list.
ko_KR: 이미지 목록 조회 권한이 없습니다.

en: Insufficient privilege level to retrieve key pair list.
ko_KR: 키 페어 목록을 조회할 권한이 없습니다.

en: Insufficient privilege level to view domain information.
ko_KR: 도메인 정보를 확인할 수 있는 권한이 없습니다.

en: Insufficient privilege level to view group information.
ko_KR: 그룹 정보를 볼 수 있는 권한이 없습니다.

en: Insufficient privilege level to view identity provider information.
ko_KR: Identity 공급자 정보를 볼 수 있는 권한이 없습니다.

en: Insufficient privilege level to view mapping information.
ko_KR: 매핑 정보를 표시할 수 있는 권한이 없습니다.

en: Insufficient privilege level to view project information.
ko_KR: 프로젝트 정보를 볼 수 있는 권한이 없습니다.

en: Insufficient privilege level to view role information.
ko_KR: 역할 정보를 볼 수 있는 권한이 없습니다.

en: Insufficient privilege level to view user information.
ko_KR: 사용자 정보를 볼 수 있는 권한이 없습니다.

en: Interface added
ko_KR: 인터페이스 추가

en: Interfaces
ko_KR: 인터페이스

en: Internal IP address
ko_KR: 내부 IP 주소

en: Internal Interface
ko_KR: 내부 인터페이스

en: Internal port
ko_KR: 내부 포트

en: Internal:
ko_KR: 내부:

en: Invalid date format: Using today as default.
ko_KR: 올바르지 않은 날짜 포맷: 오늘 날짜를 기본으로 사용합니다.

en: Invalid format for routes: %s
ko_KR: 라우터 형식이 올바르지 않음: %s

en: Invalid time period. The end date should be more recent than the start date.
ko_KR: 올바르지 않은 시간 주기입니다. 최종 날짜는 반드시 시작 날짜 이후여야 합니다.

en: Invalid time period. You are requesting data from the future which may not exist.
ko_KR: 올바르지 않은 시간 주기입니다. 존재하지 않는 미래 시점에서 데이터를 요청하고 있습니다.

en: It specifies the VNIC type bound to the networking port.
ko_KR: 네트워킹 포트에 바인딩된 VNIC 유형을 지정합니다.

en: Items Per Page
ko_KR: 페이지 당 항목

en: Kernel
ko_KR: 커널

en: Kernel ID
ko_KR: 커널 ID

en: Key
ko_KR: 키

en: Key Name
ko_KR: 키 이름

en: Key Pair
ko_KR: 키 페어

en: Key Pair Details
ko_KR: 키 페어 세부 정보

en: Key Pair Name
ko_KR: 키 페어 이름

en: Key Pair Name =
ko_KR: 키 페어 이름 =

en: Key Pair Type
ko_KR: 키 페어 유형

en: Key Pairs
ko_KR: 키 페어

en: Key Pairs are how you login to your instance after it is launched.
ko_KR: 키 페어는 인스턴스가 실행된 후 로그인할때 사용합니다.

en: Key Size (bits)
ko_KR: 키 크기 (비트)

en: Key Type
ko_KR: 키 유형

en: Key names can only contain alphanumeric characters, underscores, periods, colons and hyphens
ko_KR: 키 이름에는 영문, 숫자, 밑줄(`_`), 마침표(`.`), 콜론(`:`), 하이픈(`-`)만 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Key pair name may only contain letters, numbers, underscores, spaces, and hyphens and may not be white space.
ko_KR:  키 페어 이름은 영문, 숫자, 밑줄, 스페이스, 하이픈만 사용 가능하며 공백을 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Key with name "%s" already exists. Use Edit to update the value, else create key with different name.
ko_KR: 이름 "%s" 에 해당하는 키가 이미 존재합니다. 편집 버튼을 사용하여 값을 수정하거나, 다른 이름으로 키를 만드십시오.

en: Key-Value Pairs
ko_KR: 키-값

en: Key: burstIOPS and Value: 5000 (number value bigger than minIOPS)
ko_KR: Key: burstIOPS, Value: 5000 (minIOPS 값보다 큰 수)

en: Key: maxIOPS and Value: 5000 (number value bigger than minIOPS)
ko_KR: Key: maxIOPS, Value: 5000 (minIOPS 값보다 큰 수)

en: Key: minIOPS and Value: 20 (number value less than maxIOPS)
ko_KR: Key: minIOPS, Value: 20 (maxIOPS 값보다 작은 수)

en: Key: size_iops_sec and Value: 16
ko_KR: Key: size_iops_sec, Value: 16

en: Key: total_bytes_sec_max and Value: 512000
ko_KR: Key: total_bytes_sec_max, Value: 512000

en: Key: total_iops_sec and Value: 5000
ko_KR: Key: total_iops_sec, Value: 5000

en: Kubernetes Namespace
ko_KR: 쿠버네티스 네임 스페이스

en: L3 Agent
ko_KR: L3 에이전트

en: Language
ko_KR: 언어

[ctx: Time since the last update]
en: Last Updated
ko_KR: 마지막 업데이트됨

en: Launch
ko_KR: 실행

en: Launch Index
ko_KR: Launch 인덱스

en: Launch Instance
ko_KR: 인스턴스 시작

en: Launch Instance (Quota exceeded)
ko_KR: 인스턴스 시작 (Quota 초과)

en: Launch as Instance
ko_KR: 인스턴스로 시작

en: Length of Injected File Path
ko_KR: 첨부한 파일 경로 길이

en: Limit
ko_KR: 제한

en: List all floating IP port forwarding rules
ko_KR: 모든 플로팅 IP 포트 포워딩 규칙을 나열합니다

en: Live Migrate Instance
ko_KR: 실시간 인스턴스 마이그레이션

en: Live migrate an instance to a specific host.
ko_KR: 특정 호스트에서 인스턴스를 실시간 마이그레이션합니다.

en: Load Balancer VIP %s
ko_KR: 로드 밸런서 VIP %s

en: Local
ko_KR: 로컬

en: Local Disk Usage
ko_KR: 로컬 디스크 사용량

en: Local Storage (total)
ko_KR: 로컬 저장소 (전체)

en: Local Storage (used)
ko_KR: 로컬 저장소 (사용됨)

[ctx: Action log of an instance]
en: Lock
ko_KR: 잠금

en: Lock Instance | Lock Instances
ko_KR[0]: 인스턴스 잠금

en: Lock password
ko_KR: 패스워드 잠금

[ctx: Locked status of an instance]
en: Locked
ko_KR: 잠김

en: Locked Instance | Locked Instances
ko_KR[0]: 잠금된 인스턴스

en: Log
ko_KR: 로그

en: Log Length
ko_KR: 로그 길이

en: Log Lines Per Instance
ko_KR: 인스턴스 별 로그 라인

en: Log length must be a nonnegative integer.
ko_KR: 로그 길이는 음수가 아닌 정수여야 합니다.

en: MAC Address
ko_KR: MAC 주소

en: MAC Learning State
ko_KR: MAC 러닝 상태

en: MAC address for the port.
ko_KR: 포트의 MAC 주소

[ctx: Current status of a Volume]
en: Maintenance
ko_KR: 유지보수

en: Make the image visible across projects.
ko_KR: 이미지를 프로젝트 단위에서 보이도록 만듭니다.

en: Manage
ko_KR: 관리

en: Manage Attachments
ko_KR: 볼륨 연결 관리

en: Manage Floating IP Associations
ko_KR: 유동 IP 연결 관리

en: Manage Hosts
ko_KR: 호스트 관리

en: Manage Hosts Aggregate
ko_KR: 호스트 집합 관리

en: Manage Hosts within Aggregate
ko_KR: 호스트 집합 내에서 호스트 관리

en: Manage Members
ko_KR: 멤버 관리

en: Manage Protocols
ko_KR: 프로토콜 관리

en: Manage QoS Spec Association
ko_KR: QoS 스펙 연결 관리

en: Manage Rules
ko_KR: 규칙 관리

en: Manage Security Group Rules: {{ security_group.name }} ({{ security_group.id }})
ko_KR: 관리 보안 그룹 규칙: {{ security_group.name }} ({{ security_group.id }})

en: Manage Specs
ko_KR: 관리사양

en: Manage Volume
ko_KR: 볼륨 관리

en: Manage Volume Attachments
ko_KR: 볼륨 연결 관리

en: Manage Volume Types
ko_KR: 볼륨 타입 관리

en: Manage Volumes
ko_KR: 볼륨 관리

en: Manage floating IP port forwarding rules
ko_KR: 플로팅 IP 포워딩 규칙 관리

en: Manage floating IP port forwarding rules :
ko_KR: 플로팅 IP 포트 포워딩 규칙 관리 :

en: Manual
ko_KR: 수동

en: Mapped Fixed IP Address
ko_KR: Fixed IP 주소 맵핑함

en: Mapped IP Address
ko_KR: 매핑된 IP 주소

en: Mapping ID
ko_KR: 맵핑 ID

en: Mapping ID "%s" is already used.
ko_KR: 맵핑 ID "%s"는 이미 사용 중입니다.

en: Mapping created successfully.
ko_KR: 맵핑을 성공적으로 생성하였습니다.

en: Mapping updated successfully.
ko_KR: 맵핑을 성공적으로 업데이트 하였습니다.

en: Mappings
ko_KR: 맵핑

en: Max. Size (MB) =
ko_KR: 최대 크기 (MB) =

en: Maximum Transmission Unit. Minimum is 68 bytes for the IPv4 subnet and 1280 bytes for the IPv6 subnet.
ko_KR: 최대 전송 단위. 최소는 IPv4 서브넷에서 68 바이트이고, IPv6 서브넷에서는 1280 바이트입니다.

en: Memory MB Hours
ko_KR: 메모리 MB 시간

en: Memory Usage
ko_KR: 메모리 사용량

en: Message
ko_KR: 메시지

en: Message Level
ko_KR: 메시지 레벨

en: Messages
ko_KR: 메시지

en: Metadata
ko_KR: 메타데이터

en: Metadata Definition File
ko_KR: 메타데이터 정의 파일

en: Metadata Definitions
ko_KR: 메타데이터 정의

en: Metadata Items
ko_KR: 메타데이터 항목

en: Method
ko_KR: 메서드

en: MidoNet Uplink
ko_KR: MidoNet 업링크

en: Migrate
ko_KR: 이동

[ctx: Action log of an instance]
en: Migrate
ko_KR: 이동

en: Migrate Host
ko_KR: 호스트 마이그레이션

en: Migrate Instance | Migrate Instances
ko_KR[0]: 인스턴스 마이그레이션

en: Migrate Volume
ko_KR: 볼륨 마이그레이션

en: Migrate a volume to a specific host. <br> <br> Force Host Copy: Enables or disables generic host-based force-migration, which bypasses driver optimizations.
ko_KR: 특정 호스트에서 볼륨을 마이그레이션시킵니다. <br> <br> 강제 호스트 복사: 드라이버 최적화를 바이패스하여 일반적인 호스트 가반의 강제 마이그레이션을 활성화하고, 비활성화합니다.

en: Migrate all instances from a host with disabled nova-compute service. Optionally you can choose type of migration. All running instances of the host can be Live Migrated. Cold Migration is trying to use 'nova migrate' on each instance of migrated host.
ko_KR: 비활성화된 nova-compute 서비스의 호스트에서 모든 인스턴스를 마이그레이션합니다. 선택적으로 마이그레이션 타입을 선택할 수 있습니다. 호스트의 모든 작동중인 인스턴트는 라이브 마이그레이션을 할 수 있습니다. Cold 마이그레이션은 마이그레이션 호스트의 각 인스턴스에서 'nova migrate'를 사용하여 진행됩니다.

en: Migrating instances may cause some unrecoverable results.
ko_KR: 인스턴스 마이그래이션은 일부 복구할 수 없는 경우가 발생할 수 있습니다.

en: Migration Policy
ko_KR: 마이그레이션 정책

en: Min Disk
ko_KR: 최소 디스크

en: Min RAM
ko_KR: 최소 RAM

en: Min. Size (MB) =
ko_KR: 최소 크기 (MB) =

en: Minimum Disk (GB)
ko_KR: 최소 디스크 (GB)

en: Minimum RAM (MB)
ko_KR: 최소 RAM (MB)

en: Missing required settings: {}.
ko_KR: 필요한 설정 누락: {}.

en: Modified domain "%s".
ko_KR: 수정된 도메인 "%s" .

en: Modified flavor access of "%s".
ko_KR: "%s" 에 대한 flavor 접근을 수정하였습니다.

en: Modified instance "%s".
ko_KR: 인스턴스 "%s" 수정합니다.

en: Modified project "%s".
ko_KR: 프로젝트 "%s" 수정하였습니다.

en: Modified quotas of project
ko_KR: 프로젝트에 대한 할당량 수정

en: Modified volume type access: %s
ko_KR: 수정 된 볼륨 유형 접근: %s

en: Modify Access
ko_KR: 접근 권한 수정

en: Modify Consumer
ko_KR: 사용자 수정

en: Modify Groups
ko_KR: 그룹 수정

en: Modify Quotas
ko_KR: Quotas 수정

en: Modify dashboard settings for your user.
ko_KR: 사용자의 대시보드 설정을 수정합니다.

en: Modify group type name, description, and public status.
ko_KR: 그룹 타입에 대한 이름, 설명, 공개 상태를 수정합니다.

en: Modify name and description of a volume.
ko_KR: 볼륨의 이름과 설명을 수정합니다.

en: Modify the name and description of a snapshot.
ko_KR: 스냅샷에 대한 이름과 설명을 수정합니다.

en: Modify the name and description of a volume group.
ko_KR: 볼륨 그룹에대한 이름과 설명을 수정합니다.

en: Modify volume type name, description, and public status.
ko_KR: 볼륨 타입 이름, 설명, 그리고 공용 상태를 수정합니다.

en: Monitoring:
ko_KR: 모니터링:

en: More
ko_KR: 더 보기

en: Multiattach volumes are not yet supported.
ko_KR: 다중 연결 볼륨 기능은 아직 지원하지 않습니다.

en: Name
ko_KR: 이름

en: Name or other identifier for existing volume
ko_KR: 기존 볼륨에 대한 이름 또는 기타 식별자

en: Name: %(name)s ID: %(uuid)s
ko_KR: 이름: %(name)s ID: %(uuid)s

en: Namespace
ko_KR: 네임스페이스

en: Namespace %s has been created.
ko_KR: %s의 네임스페이스가 생성 되었습니다.

en: Namespace Definition Source
ko_KR: 네임스페이스 정의 소스

en: Namespace JSON
ko_KR: JSON 네임스페이스

en: Namespace Overview
ko_KR: 네임스페이스 개요

en: Namespace Resource Type Associations
ko_KR: 리소스 유형과 연관된 네임스페이스

en: Namespace successfully updated.
ko_KR: 네임스페이스를 성공적으로 업데이트 하였습니다.

en: Namespaces
ko_KR: 네임스페이스

en: Namespaces can be associated to different resource types. This makes the properties in the namespace visible in the 'Update Metadata' action for that type of resource.
ko_KR: 네임스페이스는 다른 리소스 타입에 연결이 가능합니다. 그 결과 해당 리소스 유형에 대해 '메타데이터 업데이트' 작업에서 네임스페이스 속성이 표시됩니다.

en: Network
ko_KR: 네트워크

en: Network %s was successfully updated.
ko_KR: 네트워크 %s를 성공적으로 업데이트하였습니다.

en: Network Address
ko_KR: 네트워크 주소

en: Network Address Source
ko_KR: 네트워크 주소 원본

en: Network Address and IP version are inconsistent.
ko_KR: 네트워크 주소와 IP 버전이 일치하지 않습니다.

en: Network Agents
ko_KR: 네트워크 에이전트

en: Network Details
ko_KR: 네트워크 세부사항

en: Network ID
ko_KR: 네트워크 ID

en: Network ID =
ko_KR: 네트워크 ID =

en: Network Mask
ko_KR: 네트워크 마스크

en: Network Name
ko_KR: 네트워크 이름

en: Network QoS
ko_KR: 네트워크 QoS

en: Network QoS Policies
ko_KR: 네트워크 QoS 정책

en: Network Quotas
ko_KR: 네트워크 할당량

en: Network Topology
ko_KR: 네트워크 토폴로지

en: Network Type:
ko_KR: 네트워크 타입

en: Network address in CIDR format (e.g. 192.168.0.0/24)
ko_KR: CIDR 포멧의 네트워크 주소 (예, 192.168.0.0/24)

en: Network address in CIDR format (e.g. 192.168.0.0/24, 2001:DB8::/48)
ko_KR: CIDR 형식의 네트워크 주소 (예. 192.168.0.0/24, 2001:DB8::/48)

en: Network list can not be retrieved.
ko_KR: 네트워크 목록을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Networks
ko_KR: 네트워크

en: Never
ko_KR: 없음

en: Never updated
ko_KR: 한번도 업데이트 하지 않음

en: New DHCP Agent
ko_KR: 새로운 DHCP 에이전트

en: New Flavor
ko_KR: 새로운 Flavor

en: New Host
ko_KR: 새로운 호스트

en: New QoS Spec Consumer
ko_KR: 새로운 QoS 스펙 소비자

en: New Size (GiB)
ko_KR: 새로운 크기 (GiB)

en: New name cannot be empty.
ko_KR: 새로운 이름을 입력하여 주십시오.

en: New name conflicts with another group type.
ko_KR: 새 이름이 다른 그룹 타입과 동일합니다.

en: New name conflicts with another volume type.
ko_KR: 다른 볼륨 형식의 이름과 동일합니다.

en: New password
ko_KR: 새로운 비밀번호

en: New size must be greater than current size.
ko_KR: 새로 정하는 크기는 현재 크기보다 커야합니다.

en: Next Hop
ko_KR: 다음 홉

en: Next Hop IP must be a part of one of the subnets to which the router interfaces are connected.
ko_KR: 다음 홉 IP는 라우터 인터페이스가 연결되어 있는 서브넷 중 하나여야 합니다.

en: No Host selected.
ko_KR: 선택된 호스트가 없습니다.

en: No Hosts found.
ko_KR: 검색된 호스트가 없습니다.

en: No Ports available
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 포트 없음

en: No assigned volumes
ko_KR: 할당된 볼륨이 없습니다

en: No associated fixed IP
ko_KR: 연결된 fixed IP가 없음

en: No associations defined.
ko_KR: 연관성이 정의되지 않았습니다.

en: No attached device
ko_KR: 연결할 디바이스가 없습니다.

en: No availability zones found
ko_KR: 가용성 존을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No available console found.
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 콘솔을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No available projects
ko_KR: 프로젝트를 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: No flavors available
ko_KR: Flavor가 존재하지 않습니다

en: No flavors meet minimum criteria for selected boot source.
ko_KR: 선택된 부팅 원본에서 최소 기준을 충족하는 flavor가 존재하지 않습니다.

en: No floating IP addresses allocated
ko_KR: 유동 IP 주소를 할당할 수 없음

en: No floating IP pools available
ko_KR: 사용가능한 유동 IP pool이 없습니다.

en: No floating IP pools with IPv4 subnet available
ko_KR: IPv4 서브넷에서 사용 가능한 floating IP pool이 없습니다.

en: No group
ko_KR: 그룹 없음

en: No groups found.
ko_KR: 그룹을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No groups.
ko_KR: 그룹이 없습니다

en: No host selected.
ko_KR: 선택된 호스트가 없습니다.

en: No hosts found.
ko_KR: 검색된 호스트가 없습니다.

en: No images available
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 이미지가 없습니다.

en: No input was provided for the namespace content.
ko_KR: 네임스페이스 내용에 대한 입력이 없습니다.

en: No instances available
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 인스턴스가 없습니다.

en: No key pairs available
ko_KR: 사용할 수 있는 키 페어가 없습니다

en: No mappings available
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 맵핑이 없습니다

en: No networks available
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 네트워크가 없습니다

en: No new QoS spec available
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 새로운 QoS 스펙이 없습니다

en: No options specified
ko_KR: 지정된 옵션 없음

en: No other agents available.
ko_KR: 다른 에이전트가 없습니다.

en: No other hosts available
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 다른 호스트가 없습니다

en: No other hosts available.
ko_KR: 다른 호스트를 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: No other volume types available
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 다른 볼륨 타입이 없습니다

en: No ports available
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 포트가 없습니다.

en: No project available
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 프로젝트가 없음

en: No projects found.
ko_KR: 프로젝트를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: No projects selected. All projects can use the flavor.
ko_KR: 선택된 프로젝트가 없습니다. 모든 프로젝트는 flavor을 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: No router
ko_KR: 라우터가 없음

en: No rules defined.
ko_KR: 정의된 규칙이 없습니다.

en: No security group is associated
ko_KR: 연결된 시큐리티 그룹이 없습니다.

en: No security groups available
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 보안 그룹이 없습니다.

en: No security groups enabled.
ko_KR: 보안 그룹을 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: No security groups found.
ko_KR: 보안 그룹을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No server groups available
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 서버 그룹이 없습니다

en: No snapshot for this volume
ko_KR: 이 볼륨에는 스냅샷이 없습니다.

en: No source, empty volume
ko_KR: 소스가 없음, 빈 볼륨

en: No subnets available
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 서브넷이 없습니다

en: No users found.
ko_KR: 사용자를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No users.
ko_KR: 사용자 없음

en: No valid group type
ko_KR: 올바른 그룹 유형이 아님

en: No volume type
ko_KR: 볼륨 타입이 없음

en: No volume types found.
ko_KR: 볼륨 타입을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No volume types selected.
ko_KR: 선택된 볼륨 타입이 없습니다.

en: No volumes attached
ko_KR: 연결된 볼륨이 없습니다

en: No volumes attached.
ko_KR: 볼륨을 연결할 수 없습니다.

en: No volumes available
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 볼륨이 없습니다.

en: No volumes found.
ko_KR: 볼륨을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: No volumes selected.
ko_KR: 선택한 볼륨이 없습니다.

en: Non admin users are not allowed to make images public.
ko_KR: 관리자가 아닌 사용자는 이미지를 공개 할 수 없습니다.

en: Non-Members
ko_KR: 맴버 아님

en: Non-Public from Other Projects
ko_KR: 다른 프로젝트에서 Public이 아님

en: None (removes spec)
ko_KR: 없음 (스펙 제거)

en: Normal
ko_KR: 표준

en: Not attached
ko_KR: 연결 안됨

en: Not available
ko_KR: 사용할 수 없음

en: Note that a volume can not be deleted if it is &quot;attached&quot; or has any dependent snapshots.
ko_KR: 참고로 &quot;연결된&quot; 상태이거나 의존성있는 스냅샷이 있는 경우에는 볼륨을 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Note:
ko_KR: 노트:

en: Number of Instances
ko_KR: 인스턴스 수

en: Number of Snapshots
ko_KR: 스냅샷 수

en: Number of VCPUs
ko_KR: VCPUs 수

en: Number of Volumes
ko_KR: 볼륨 수

en: Number of items to show per page (applies to the pages that have API supported pagination, Max Value: %s)
ko_KR: 페이지 당 보이는 항목 개수 (API에서 지원하는 페이지 네이션을 가진 페이지에 적용됩니다, 최대값: %s)

en: Number of log lines to be shown per instance
ko_KR: 인스턴스 별 보여지는 로그 라인 수

en: OR Copy/Paste your Private Key
ko_KR: 또는 개인키를 복사 붙여넣기 하십시오.

en: Object
ko_KR: 오브젝트

en: Object ID
ko_KR: 오브젝트 ID

en: Object Store
ko_KR: 오브젝트 스토리지

en: Object Type
ko_KR: 오브젝트 타입

en: Old Flavor
ko_KR: 오래된 Flavor

en: Old password and new password must be different
ko_KR: 이전 비밀번호와 새로운 비밀번호가 달라야됩니다

en: On Demand
ko_KR: 필요에 따름

en: Once a floating IP is released, there is no guarantee the same IP can be allocated again.
ko_KR: 유동 IP가 해제되면, 동일한 IP가 다시 할당된다는 보장을 할 수 없습니다.

en: Only definitions in raw JSON format are supported.
ko_KR: Raw JSON에서 정의된 포멧만 지원합니다.

en: Open Port
ko_KR: 열린 포트

en: Open Port/Port Range:
ko_KR: 열린 포트/포트 범위:

en: OpenStack Profiler
ko_KR: OpenStack 프로파일러

en: OpenStack RC File
ko_KR: OpenStack RC 파일

en: Optionally, you may choose to create a new volume.
ko_KR: 선택적으로 새로운 볼륨을 생성할 수 있습니다.

en: Other IPv6 modes: ipv6_ra_mode=%(ra_mode)s, ipv6_address_mode=%(addr_mode)s
ko_KR: 다른 IPv6 모드: ipv6_ra_mode=%(ra_mode)s, ipv6_address_mode=%(addr_mode)s

en: Other Protocol
ko_KR: 다른 프로토콜

en: Out of range float values are not JSON compliant: %r
ko_KR: 범위에 벗어난 실수 값이 JSON과 호환되지 않습니다: %r

en: Overview
ko_KR: 개요

en: Owner
ko_KR: 소유자

en: Owner of the device attached to the port
ko_KR: 포트에 연결된 장치 소유자

en: Ownership of a volume can be transferred from one project to another. Accepting a transfer requires obtaining the Transfer ID and Authorization Key from the donor. This is equivalent to the <tt>openstack volume transfer request accept</tt> command.
ko_KR: 볼륨의 소유권은 한 프로젝트에서 다른 프로젝트로 이전 가능합니다.  볼륨을 이전 받기 위해서는 볼륨을 이전하려는 사람에게 이전 ID와 인증 키를 받으세요. 이 작업은 <tt>openstack volume transfer request accept</tt> 명령어와 동일합니다.

en: Ownership of a volume can be transferred from one project to another. Once a volume transfer is created in a donor project, it then can be "accepted" by a recipient project. This is equivalent to the <tt>openstack volume transfer create</tt> command.
ko_KR: 볼륨의 소유권은 한 프로젝트에서 다른 프로젝트로 이전 가능합니다. 볼륨 이전이 볼륨을 보내는 프로젝트에서 생성되면, 이전 받는 프로젝트에서 "볼륨 이전 받기" 가능합니다. 이 작업은 <tt>openstack volume transfer create</tt> 명령어와 동일합니다.

en: Page Not Found
ko_KR: 페이지를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Password
ko_KR: 암호

en: Password Expires At
ko_KR: 암호 만료일

en: Password changed. Please log in again to continue.
ko_KR: 비밀번호를 변경하였습니다. 다시 로그인 해주십시오.

en: Password changed. Please log in to continue.
ko_KR: 비밀번호 변경하였습니다. 다시 로그인 해주십시오.

en: Password is locked.
ko_KR: 패스워드가 잠금 상태입니다.

en: Passwords do not match.
ko_KR: 비밀번호가 일치하지 않습니다.

en: Path
ko_KR: 경로

[ctx: Action log of an instance]
en: Pause
ko_KR: 정지

en: Pause Instance | Pause Instances
ko_KR[0]: 인스턴스 정지

en: Paused Instance | Paused Instances
ko_KR[0]: 인스턴스 정지함

[ctx: Current status of an Image]
en: Pending Delete
ko_KR: 삭제 대기중

en: Per Volume Size (GiB)
ko_KR: 볼륨 크기별 (GiB)

en: Physical Network
ko_KR: 물리적인 네트워크

en: Physical Network:
ko_KR: 물리적인 네트워크

en: Please capture the application credential ID and secret in order to provide them to your application.
ko_KR: 응용 프로그램 자격 증명 ID 및 시크릿을 캡쳐하여 대상 응용 프로그램에 제공하십시오.

en: Please note:
ko_KR: 노트:

en: Please try again later [Error: %s].
ko_KR: 다음에 다시 시도하십시오 [오류: %s].

en: Port
ko_KR: 포트

en: Port %s was successfully created.
ko_KR: 포트 %s를 성공적으로 생성하였습니다.

en: Port %s was successfully updated.
ko_KR: 포트 %s를 성공적으로 업데이트 하였습니다.

en: Port ID =
ko_KR: 포트 ID =

en: Port Range
ko_KR: 포트 범위

en: Port Security
ko_KR: 포트 보안

en: Port Security Enabled
ko_KR: 포트 보안 활성화됨

en: Port Security Groups
ko_KR: 포트 보안 그룹

en: Port list can not be retrieved.
ko_KR: 포트 목록을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Port to be associated
ko_KR: 연결된 포트

en: Ports
ko_KR: 포트

en: Power State
ko_KR: 전원 상태

en: Prefix:
ko_KR: 접두어:

en: Prevent the deletion of the image.
ko_KR: 이미지에 대한 삭제를 방지합니다.

en: Primary Project
ko_KR: 최초 프로젝트

en: Private Key File
ko_KR: 개인 키 파일

en: Profile
ko_KR: 프로필

en: Project
ko_KR: 프로젝트

en: Project Details
ko_KR: 프로젝트 세부 정보

en: Project Groups
ko_KR: 프로젝트 그룹

en: Project ID
ko_KR: 프로젝트 ID

en: Project ID =
ko_KR: 프로젝트 ID =

en: Project ID:
ko_KR: 프로젝트 ID:

en: Project Information
ko_KR: 프로젝트 정보

en: Project Limits
ko_KR: 프로젝트 제한

en: Project Members
ko_KR: 프로젝트 멤버

en: Project Name
ko_KR: 프로젝트 이름

en: Project Name =
ko_KR: 프로젝트 이름 =

en: Project Quotas
ko_KR: 프로젝트 Quotas

en: Project Usage
ko_KR: 프로젝트 사용량

en: Project Usage Overview
ko_KR: 프로젝트 사용량 개요

en: Project name "%s" is already used.
ko_KR: 프로젝트 이름 "%s"가 이미 사용 중입니다.

en: Projects
ko_KR: 프로젝트

en: Projects:
ko_KR: 프로젝트:

en: Properties Target:
ko_KR: 속성 타깃:

en: Protected
ko_KR: 보호됨

en: Protocol
ko_KR: 프로토콜

en: Protocol ID
ko_KR: 프로토콜 ID

en: Protocol ID "%s" is already used.
ko_KR: "%s" 프로토콜 ID는 이미 사용 중입니다.

en: Protocols
ko_KR: 프로토콜

en: Provider
ko_KR: 공급자

en: Provider Network
ko_KR: 공급자 네트워크

en: Provider Network Type
ko_KR: 공급자 네트워크 유형

en: Public
ko_KR: 공용

en: Public Key
ko_KR: 공개 Key

en: Public:
ko_KR: 공용:

en: QOS Policy ID
ko_KR: QoS 정책 ID

en: QoS Policy
ko_KR: QoS 정책

en: QoS Spec name "%s" already exists.
ko_KR: 이름 "%s"인 QoS 스펙이 이미 존재합니다.

en: QoS Spec to be associated
ko_KR: 연결할 QoS 스펙

en: QoS Spec:
ko_KR: QOS 스펙:

en: QoS Spec: {{ qos_spec_name }}
ko_KR: QoS 스펙: {{ qos_spec_name }}

en: QoS Specs
ko_KR: QOS 스펙

en: QoS Specs can be associated with volume types. It is used to map to a set of quality of service capabilities requested by the volume owner. This is equivalent to the <tt>openstack volume qos create</tt> command. Once the QoS Spec gets created, click the "Manage Specs" button to manage the key-value specs for the QoS Spec. <br> <br> Each QoS Spec entity has a "Consumer" value which indicates where the administrator would like the QoS policy to be enforced. This value can be "front-end" (Compute back-end), "back-end" (Block Storage back-end), or "both".
ko_KR: QoS 스펙은 볼륨 타입과 연결 될 수 있습니다. 이는 볼륨 소유자가 요청한 일련의 서비스 품질 기능에 매핑하는데에 사용됩니다. 이것은 <tt>openstack volume qos create</tt> 명령과 동일합니다. QoS 스펙이 생성되면 "스펙 관리" 버튼을 클릭하여 QoS 스펙에 대한 키 값 스펙을 관리할 수 있습니다. <br> <br> 각 QoS 스펙 속성 값에는 관리자가 QoS 스펙을 적용 할 곳을 나타내는 "Consumer" 값이 존재합니다. 이 값은 "front-end" (Compute back-end), "back-end" (블록 스토리지 back-end), "둘다" 중 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Quota Name
ko_KR: 할당량 이름

en: Quota exceeded for creating snapshots
ko_KR: 스냅샷 생성시 할당량 초과

en: Quota exceeded for resource router.
ko_KR: 리소스 라우터에 대한 quota를 넘었습니다.

en: Quota value(s) cannot be less than the current usage value(s): %s.
ko_KR: Quota 값은 현재 사용하는 값보다 적게 설정할 수 없습니다: %s.

en: RAM (total)
ko_KR: RAM (전체)

en: RAM (used)
ko_KR: RAM (사용중)

en: RBAC Policies
ko_KR: RBAC 정책

en: RBAC Policy %s was successfully updated.
ko_KR: RBAC 정책 %s 를 업데이트 했습니다.

en: RBAC Policy Details
ko_KR: RBAC 정책 세부 정보

en: RBAC Policy was successfully created.
ko_KR: RBAC 정책을 생성하였습니다.

en: RX/TX Factor
ko_KR: RX/TX 요인

en: RX/TX factor
ko_KR: RX/TX 요인

en: Ramdisk
ko_KR: 램디스크

en: Reason
ko_KR: 이유

en: Reason: %(disabled_reason)s
ko_KR: 원인: %(disabled_reason)s

[ctx: Task status of an Instance]
en: Rebuild Block Device Mapping
ko_KR: 블록 디바이스 매핑 다시 빌드

en: Rebuild Instance
ko_KR: 인스턴스 리빌드

en: Rebuild Password
ko_KR: 비밀번호 재설정

en: Rebuilding instance %s.
ko_KR: 인스턴스 %s 다시 빌드 중.

en: Recreate EC2 Credentials
ko_KR: EC2 Credential 새로 만들기

en: Regenerate and download Key Pair &quot;%(keypair_name)s&quot;
ko_KR: 키페어 &quot;%(keypair_name)s&quot; 를 생성하고 다운받습니다.

en: Regions:
ko_KR: 지역:

en: Register Identity Provider
ko_KR: Identity 공급자 등록

en: Register a identity provider that is trusted by the Identity API to authenticate identities.
ko_KR: Identity를 인증하기 위해 Identity API로부터 신뢰 받은 identity 공급자를 등록합니다.

en: Release Floating IP | Release Floating IPs
ko_KR[0]: 유동 IP 해제

en: Released Floating IP | Released Floating IPs
ko_KR[0]: 유동 IP 해제함

en: Remote
ko_KR: 원격

en: Remote IDs
ko_KR: 원격 ID

en: Remote IDs are associated with the identity provider and are globally unique. This indicates the header attributes to use for mapping federation protocol attributes to Identity API objects. If no value is provided, the list will be set to empty.
ko_KR: 원격 ID는 Identity 공급자와 연관되어 있으며 전체적으로 유일합니다. 이는 페더레이션 프로토콜 속성과 Identity API 개체와의 맵핑을 위해 사용하는 헤더 속성을 가리킵니다. 만약 제공되는 값이 없는 경우, 해당 목록은 빈 상태로 설정될 것입니다.

en: Remote IP Prefix
ko_KR: ​원격 IP 접두사

en: Remote Security Group
ko_KR: 원격 보안 그룹

en: Remote:
ko_KR: 원격:

en: Remove User | Remove Users
ko_KR[0]: 사용자 삭제

en: Remove Volumes from Group
ko_KR: 그룹에서 볼륨 삭제

en: Removed User | Removed Users
ko_KR[0]: 삭제된 사용자

en: Removing a key pair can leave OpenStack resources orphaned. You should not remove a key pair unless you are certain it is not being used anywhere.
ko_KR: 키 페어를 제거하면 OpenStack 리소스가 orphan된 채로 남겨질 수 있습니다. 특정한 곳에서 사용되고 있는 경우에는 키 페어를 제거해서는 안됩니다.

en: Removing volumes from volume group "%s"
ko_KR: 볼륨 그룹 "%s"에서 볼륨 삭제 중

en: Replication Status
ko_KR: 복제 상태

en: Report Bug
ko_KR: 버그 보고

en: Request ID
ko_KR: 요청 ID

en: Request for resizing of instance "%s" has been submitted.
ko_KR: 인스턴스 "%s" 에 대한 크기 재조정 요청을 제출하였습니다.

en: Request for restoring backup %(backup_name)s to volume with id: %(volume_id)s has been submitted.
ko_KR: %(volume_id)s 볼륨의 %(backup_name)s 백업 복구 요청을 제출했습니다.

en: Requested snapshot would exceed the allowed quota.
ko_KR: 요청된 스냅샷은 허용된 qouta를 초과 합니다.

en: Required Settings
ko_KR: 필요한 설정

[ctx: Action log of an instance]
en: Rescue
ko_KR: 응급 구조

en: Rescue Instance
ko_KR: 인스턴스 응급 구조(Rescue)

en: Reservation ID
ko_KR: 예약 ID

[ctx: Current status of a Volume]
en: Reserved
ko_KR: 예약됨

en: Resize
ko_KR: 크기 변경

en: Resize Instance
ko_KR: 인스턴스 크기 변경

en: Resize the canvas by scrolling up/down with your mouse/trackpad on the topology. Pan around the canvas by clicking and dragging the space behind the topology.
ko_KR: 토폴로지에서 마우스/트랙패드를 스크롤 업/다운하여 캔버스 크기를 조절합니다. 토폴로지 뒤의 여백을 클릭 및 드래그하여 캔버스 주위를 상하[좌우]로 회전시킵니다.

[ctx: Current status of an Instance]
en: Resized
ko_KR: 크기 조정

en: Resource Types
ko_KR: 리소스 타입

en: Resource types updated for namespace %s.
ko_KR: %s의 네임스페이스 리소스 유형을 업데이트했습니다.

en: Resources
ko_KR: 리소스

en: Restarted instances will lose any data not saved in persistent storage.
ko_KR: 재시작된 인스턴스에서 영구 스토리지에 저장되지 않은 모든 데이터는 손실될 것입니다.

en: Restore Backup
ko_KR: 백업 복구

en: Restore Backup to Volume
ko_KR: 볼륨에 백업 복구

en: Restore Backup:
ko_KR: 백업에서 복구:

en: Restore Volume Backup
ko_KR: 볼륨 백업 복구

[ctx: Current status of a Volume]
en: Restoring Backup
ko_KR: 백업 복구

[ctx: Action log of an instance]
en: Resume
ko_KR: 재시작

en: Resume Instance | Resume Instances
ko_KR[0]: 인스턴스 재시작

en: Resumed Instance | Resumed Instances
ko_KR[0]: 인스턴스 재시작함

en: Retrieve Instance Password
ko_KR: 인스턴스 비밀번호 찾기

en: Retrieve Password
ko_KR: 비밀번호 찾기

en: Revert Resize/Migrate
ko_KR: 크기 변경 / 이전을 되돌리기

en: Role
ko_KR: 역할

en: Role ID
ko_KR: 역할 ID

en: Role ID =
ko_KR: 역할 ID =

en: Role Name
ko_KR: 역할 이름

en: Role Name =
ko_KR: 역할 이름 =

en: Role assignments
ko_KR: 역할 할당

en: Role created successfully.
ko_KR: 역할을 성공적으로 생성하였습니다

en: Role updated successfully.
ko_KR: 역할을 성공적으로 업데이트 하였습니다.

en: Roles
ko_KR: 역할

en: Roles from Groups
ko_KR: 그룹의 역할

en: Root Disk
ko_KR: Root 디스크

en: Root Disk (GB)
ko_KR: Root 디스크 (GB)

en: Router
ko_KR: 라우터

en: Router %s was successfully created.
ko_KR: 라우터 %s를 성공적으로 생성하였습니다.

en: Router %s was successfully updated.
ko_KR: 라우터 %s를 성공적으로 업데이트 했습니다.

en: Router ID =
ko_KR: 라우터 ID =

en: Router Name
ko_KR: 라우터 이름

en: Router Name =
ko_KR: 라우터 이름 =

en: Router Type
ko_KR: 라우터 타입

en: Routers
ko_KR: 라우터

en: Routers on %(host)s
ko_KR: %(host)s 내 라우터

en: Rule
ko_KR: 규칙

en: Rule:
ko_KR: 규칙:

en: Rules
ko_KR: 규칙

en: Rules define which traffic is allowed to instances assigned to the security group. A security group rule consists of three main parts:
ko_KR: 규칙은 보안 그룹에 할당된 인스턴스에게 어떤 트래픽이 허용되는지를 정의합니다. 보안 보안 규칙은 세가지 주요 파트로 구성됩니다:

en: Running Instance Migration Type
ko_KR: 인스턴스 마이그레이션 타입 작동중

en: SLAAC: Address discovered from OpenStack Router
ko_KR: SLAAC: OpenStack 라우터로부터 찾은 주소

en: SLAAC: Address discovered from an external router
ko_KR: SLAAC: 외부 라우터로부터 찾은 주소

en: SSH Key
ko_KR: SSH 키

en: SSH key pairs can be generated with the ssh-keygen command:
ko_KR: SSH 키 페어를 ssh-keygen 명령어로 생성할 수 있습니다:

en: Save
ko_KR: 저장

en: Save Changes
ko_KR: 변경사항 저장

en: Saved extra spec "%s".
ko_KR: 추가 사양 "%s" 저장함.

en: Saved group type spec "%s".
ko_KR: 그룹 유형 사양 "%s" 를 저장했습니다.

en: Saved spec "%s".
ko_KR: 사양  "%s"를 저장했습니다.

[ctx: Current status of an Image]
en: Saving
ko_KR: 저장 중

en: Scheduled deletion of Instance | Scheduled deletion of Instances
ko_KR[0]: 인스턴스 예약 삭제

en: Scheduled deletion of Snapshot | Scheduled deletion of Snapshots
ko_KR[0]: 스냅샷 예약 삭제

en: Scheduled deletion of Volume | Scheduled deletion of Volumes
ko_KR[0]: 볼륨 예약 삭제

en: Scheduled deletion of Volume Backup | Scheduled deletion of Volume Backups
ko_KR[0]: 볼륨 백업에 대한 예약 삭제

en: Scheduled deletion of Volume Snapshot | Scheduled deletion of Volume Snapshots
ko_KR[0]: 볼륨 스냅샷에대한 예약 삭제

en: Scheduled forced deletion of Volume Backup | Scheduled forced deletion of Volume Backups
ko_KR[0]: 강제 볼륨 백업에 대한 예약 삭제

en: Scheduled migration (pending confirmation) of Instance | Scheduled migration (pending confirmation) of Instances
ko_KR[0]: 인스턴스 예약 마이그레이션 (확인 대기중)

en: Secret
ko_KR: 비밀

en: Security Group
ko_KR: 보안 그룹

en: Security Group ID
ko_KR: 보안 그룹 ID

en: Security Group Rules
ko_KR: 보안 그룹 규칙

en: Security Groups
ko_KR: 보안 그룹

en: Security group rule already exists.
ko_KR: 보안 그룹 규칙이 이미 존재합니다.

en: Security group rule quota exceeded.
ko_KR: 보안 그룹 규칙 할당량을 초과하였습니다.

en: Security groups are sets of IP filter rules that are applied to network interfaces of a VM. After the security group is created, you can add rules to the security group.
ko_KR: 시큐리티 그룹은 VM 네트워크 인터페이스에 적용되는 IP 필터 규칙에대한 집합니다. 시큐리티 그룹을 만든 후, 규칙을 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: Security groups are sets of IP filter rules that are applied to network interfaces of a VM. You can edit the name and its description of the security group.
ko_KR: 시큐리티 그룹은 VM 네트워크 인터페이스에 적용되는 IP 필터 규칙에대한 집합입니다. 시큐리티 그룹의 이름과 설명을 수정할 수 있습니다.

en: Segmentation ID
ko_KR: 구분 ID

en: Segmentation ID:
ko_KR: 구분 ID:

en: Select Flavor
ko_KR: Flavor 선택

en: Select Image
ko_KR: 이미지 선택

en: Select Mapping
ko_KR: 맵핑 선택

en: Select Network
ko_KR: 네트워크 선택

en: Select Port
ko_KR: 포트 선택

en: Select Server Group
ko_KR: 서버 그룹 선택

en: Select Subnet
ko_KR: 서브넷 선택

en: Select Volume
ko_KR: 볼륨 선택

en: Select a New Flavor
ko_KR: 새로운 Flavor 선택

en: Select a QoS policy
ko_KR: QoS 정책 선택

en: Select a floating IP to disassociate
ko_KR: 연결 끊을 Floating IP 선택

en: Select a key pair
ko_KR: 키 페어 선택

en: Select a network
ko_KR: 네트워크 선택

en: Select a new QoS spec
ko_KR: 새로운 QoS 스펙 선택

en: Select a new agent
ko_KR: 새로운 에이전트 선택

en: Select a new consumer
ko_KR: 새로운 고객 선택

en: Select a new host
ko_KR: 새로운 호스트 선택

en: Select a new status
ko_KR: 새로운 상태 선택

en: Select a pool
ko_KR: 풀 선택

en: Select a port
ko_KR: 포트 선택

en: Select a project
ko_KR: 프로젝트 선택

en: Select a subnet
ko_KR: 서브넷 선택

en: Select a target host
ko_KR: 타깃 호스트 선택

en: Select a volume
ko_KR: 볼륨 선택

en: Select a volume to attach to this instance.
ko_KR: 인스턴스에 연결할 볼륨을 선택합니다.

en: Select a volume to detach from this instance.
ko_KR: 인스턴스에서 연결을 해제하기 위해 볼륨을 선택합니다.

en: Select a volume to restore to.
ko_KR: 복구할 볼륨을 선택합니다.

en: Select action and object type
ko_KR: 동작과 오브젝트 타입 선택

en: Select an IP address
ko_KR: IP 주소 선택

en: Select an IP-Address
ko_KR: IP 주소 선택

en: Select an instance
ko_KR: 인스턴스 선택

en: Select an instance to attach to.
ko_KR: 연결할 인스턴스 선택

en: Select format
ko_KR: 포맷 선택

en: Select group type
ko_KR: 그룹 타입 선택

en: Select network
ko_KR: 네트워크 선택

en: Select snapshot to backup (Optional)
ko_KR: 백업할 스냅샷을 선택하세요 (선택사항)

en: Select the IP address you wish to associate with the selected instance or port.
ko_KR: 선택한 인스턴트나 포트에 연결하고자 하는 IP 주소를 선택합니다.

en: Select the floating IP to be disassociated from the instance.
ko_KR: 인스턴스에서 연결 해제될 floating ip를 선택

en: Select the image to rebuild your instance.
ko_KR: 인스턴스를 재생성하기 위해 이미지를 선택하세요.

en: Select the network for interface attaching.
ko_KR: 연결할 인터페이스에 대한 네트워크를 선택합니다.

en: Select the port to detach.
ko_KR: 해제할 포트를 선택합니다.

en: Select the projects where the flavors will be used. If no projects are selected, then the flavor will be available in all projects.
ko_KR: 프로젝트에서 사용될 flavor를 선택합니다. 아무런 프로젝트도 선택하지 않은 경우, 모든 프로젝트에서 flavor를 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Select the projects where the volume types will be used. If no projects are selected, then volume type will be only visible by users with the admin role.
ko_KR: 볼륨 타입을 사용할 프로젝트를 선택합니다. 아무런 프로젝트도 선택하지 않은 경우, 관리자 역할을 가진 사용자에게만 보여집니다.

en: Selected Hosts
ko_KR: 선택된 호스트

en: Selected Projects
ko_KR: 선택된 프로젝트

en: Selected hosts
ko_KR: 선택된 호스트

en: Selected volume types
ko_KR: 선택된 볼륨 타입

en: Selected volumes
ko_KR: 선택된 볼륨

en: Server Group Members
ko_KR: 서버 그룹 멤버

en: Server Groups
ko_KR: 서버 그룹

en: Server error
ko_KR: 서버 오류

en: Servers
ko_KR: 서버

en: Service
ko_KR: 서비스

en: Service Cinder is disabled.
ko_KR: Cinder 서비스가 비활성화 되었습니다.

en: Service Endpoint
ko_KR: 서비스 Endpoint

en: Service Neutron is disabled or quotas extension not available.
ko_KR: Neutron 서비스가 비활성화 되었거나

en: Service Neutron is disabled.
ko_KR: Neutron 서비스가 비활성화 되었습니다.

en: Service Nova is disabled.
ko_KR: Nova 서비스가 비활성화 되었습니다.

en: Services
ko_KR: 서비스

en: Services Down
ko_KR: 서비스 비활성

en: Services Up
ko_KR: 서비스 활성

en: Set Domain Context
ko_KR: 도메인 컨텍스트 설정

en: Set Gateway
ko_KR: 게이트웨이 설정

en: Set as Active Project
ko_KR: 활성 프로젝트로 설정

en: Set maximum quotas for the project.
ko_KR: 프로젝트의 최대 quota를 설정합니다.

en: Set of rules to map federation protocol attributes to Identity API objects.
ko_KR: 페더레이션 프로토콜 속성을 Identity API 개체와 맵핑하기 위한 규칙 집합.

en: Settings
ko_KR: 설정

en: Settings saved.
ko_KR: 설정 저장.

en: Shared
ko_KR: 공유

en: Shared Network
ko_KR: 공유 네트워크

en: Shared QoS Policy
ko_KR: 공유 QoS 정책

en: Shared Storage
ko_KR: 공유 스토리지

en: Shared with Project
ko_KR: 프로젝트와 공유됨

en: Shelve Instance | Shelve Instances
ko_KR[0]: 인스턴스 Shelve

en: Shelved Instance | Shelved Instances
ko_KR[0]: Shelve된 인스턴스

[ctx: Action to perform (the instance is currently running)]
en: Shut Off Instance | Shut Off Instances
ko_KR[0]: 인스턴스 전원 끔

[ctx: Past action (the instance is currently already Shut Off)]
en: Shut Off Instance | Shut Off Instances
ko_KR[0]: 인스턴스 전원 끔

en: Sign Out
ko_KR: 로그 아웃

en: Size
ko_KR: 크기

en: Size (GiB)
ko_KR: 크기 (GiB)

en: Slash is not an allowed character.
ko_KR: 슬래쉬는 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Small
ko_KR: 작음

en: Snapshot
ko_KR: 스냅샷

[ctx: Type of an image]
en: Snapshot
ko_KR: 스냅샷

en: Snapshot "%(name)s" created for instance "%(inst)s"
ko_KR: 인스턴스 "%(inst)s"의 스냅샷 "%(name)s" 생성

en: Snapshot Limits
ko_KR: 스냅샷 제한

en: Snapshot Name
ko_KR: 스냅샷 이름

en: Snapshot Volume Types
ko_KR: 스냅샷 볼륨 유형

en: Snapshot Volumes
ko_KR: 스냅샷 볼륨

en: Snapshot source must be specified
ko_KR: 스냅샷 소스를 선택해야 합니다.

en: Snapshots
ko_KR: 스냅샷

en: Snapshots can only be created for Groups that contain volumes.
ko_KR: 볼륨이 포함된 그룹에대해서만 스냅샷을 생성할 수 있습니다.

en: Soft Reboot Instance | Soft Reboot Instances
ko_KR[0]: 인스턴스 소프트 재시작

en: Soft Rebooted Instance | Soft Rebooted Instances
ko_KR[0]: 인스턴스 소프트 재시작함

en: Some flavors not meeting minimum boot source requirements have been disabled.
ko_KR: 최소 부팅 원본 요구사항을 충족하지 못하는 몇몇 flavor를 비활성화하였습니다.

en: Something went wrong!
ko_KR: 어딘가 이상이 있습니다!

en: Sorry, the page you were looking for does not exist
ko_KR: 죄송합니다, 찾고 있는 페이지는 존재하지 않습니다

en: Specifies how IPv6 addresses and additional information are configured. We can specify SLAAC/DHCPv6 stateful/DHCPv6 stateless provided by OpenStack, or specify no option. 'No options specified' means addresses are configured manually or configured by a non-OpenStack system.
ko_KR: IPv6 주소 및 부가 정보를 설정하는 방법에 대해 설명합니다. OpenStack에서 제공하는 SLAAC/DHCPv6 stateful/DHCPv6 statelass를 지정하거나 옵션을 지정하지 않을 수 있습니다. '옵션 미지정'은 주소가 수동으로 또는 OpenStack이 아닌 시스템에 의해 설정됨을 의미합니다.

en: Specifies that the newly created volume should be marked as bootable
ko_KR: 새롭게 생성된 볼륨이 부팅 가능하도록 표시되어야 함을 지정합니다

en: Specifies that the volume can be used to launch an instance
ko_KR: 인스턴스를 구동하기 위해 사용 가능한 볼륨을 지정합니다

en: Specify "Address pool" or select "Enter Network Address manually" and specify "Network Address".
ko_KR: "주소 풀"을 지정하거나 "네트워크 주소 수동 입력"을 선택한 후 "네트워크 주소"를 입력합니다.

en: Specify "Network Address" or clear "Create Subnet" checkbox in previous step.
ko_KR: 이전 단계에서 "네트워크 주소"를 선택하거나 "서브넷 생성" 체크박스를 해제합니다.

en: Specify IP address of gateway or check "Disable Gateway" checkbox.
ko_KR: 게이트웨이 IP주소를 지정하거나 "게이트웨이 비활성화" 체크박스를 체크합니다.

en: Specify IP address or subnet
ko_KR: IP 주소 또는 서브넷을 지정합니다

en: Specify a metadata definition namespace to import.
ko_KR: 가져올 메타데이터 정의 네임스페이스를 지정합니다.

en: Specify additional attributes for the subnet.
ko_KR: 서브넷에 대한 추가 속성을 명시하세요.

en: Specify an IP address for the interface created (e.g. 192.168.0.254).
ko_KR: 생성한 인터페이스에대한 IP 주소를 지정합니다 (예. 192.168.0.254).

en: Specify an image to upload to the Image Service.
ko_KR: 이미지 서비스에 업로드할 이미지를 지정합니다.

en: Specify network address
ko_KR: 네트워크 주소 지정

en: Specify the MAC address for the new port
ko_KR: 새 포트에 대한 MAC 주소를 지정합니다.

en: Specify the subnet IP address for the new port
ko_KR: 새 포트에 대한 서브넷 IP 주소를 지정합니다

en: Specify this option to copy image data to the image service. If unspecified, image data will be used in its current location.
ko_KR: 이미지 서비스에서 이미지 데이터를 복사하려면 이 옵션을 지정해야 합니다. 만약 지정하지 않으면, 이미지 데이터는 현재 위치에서 사용됩니다.

en: Specs
ko_KR: 사양

en: Start
ko_KR: 시작

[ctx: Action log of an instance]
en: Start
ko_KR: 시작

en: Start Instance | Start Instances
ko_KR[0]: 인스턴스 시작

en: Start Time
ko_KR: 시작 시간

en: Start address is larger than end address (value=%s)
ko_KR: 시작 주소가 끝나는 주소보다 큽니다. (값 = %s)

en: Start and end addresses must be specified (value=%s)
ko_KR: 시작과 끝 주소를 꼭 명시해줘야 합니다. (값=%s)

en: Started Instance | Started Instances
ko_KR[0]: 인스턴스 시작함

en: Starting to evacuate host: %s.
ko_KR: 호스트 evacuate를 시작합니다: %s

en: Starting to migrate host: %(current)s
ko_KR: 호스트 마이그레이션을 시작합니다: %(current)s

en: Static Routes
ko_KR: 정적 경로

en: Static route added
ko_KR: 정적 경로 추가

[ctx: Current status of an Instance]
en: Stopped
ko_KR: 중지됨

en: Submit
ko_KR: 제출

en: Subnet
ko_KR: 서브넷

en: Subnet Details
ko_KR: 서브넷 세부 정보

en: Subnet ID
ko_KR: 서브넷 ID

en: Subnet Name
ko_KR: 서브넷 이름

en: Subnet Pool
ko_KR: 서브넷 풀

en: Subnet list can not be retrieved.
ko_KR: 서브넷 목록을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Subnets
ko_KR: 서브넷

en: Subnets Associated
ko_KR: 연관된 서브넷

en: Successfully accepted volume transfer: "%s"
ko_KR: 볼륨 이전 적용 완료: "%s"

en: Successfully added rule: %s
ko_KR: 규칙을 성공적으로 추가하였습니다: %s

en: Successfully created QoS Spec: %s
ko_KR: QOS 스펙을 성공적으로 생성했습니다: %s

en: Successfully created encryption for volume type: %s
ko_KR: 볼륨 타입에 대한 암호화 생성 완료: %s

en: Successfully created group type: %s
ko_KR: 그룹 타입을 성공적으로 생성하였습니다: %s

en: Successfully created security group: %s
ko_KR: 보안 그룹을 성공적으로 생성하였습니다: %s

en: Successfully created volume type: %s
ko_KR: 성공적으로 볼륨 타입이 생성되었습니다: %s

en: Successfully deleted volume transfer
ko_KR: 볼륨 이전 삭제 완료

en: Successfully deleted volume transfer "%s"
ko_KR: 볼륨 이전 "%s" 삭제 완료

en: Successfully disassociated Floating IP: %s
ko_KR: Floating IP 연결 해제 완료: %s

en: Successfully disassociated and released floating IP %s
ko_KR: Floating IP 주소 %s가 성공적으로 연결 해제되고 릴리즈 되었습니다.

en: Successfully disassociated floating IP %s
ko_KR: Floating IP 주소 %s가 성공적으로 연결 해제 되었습니다.

en: Successfully imported public key: %s
ko_KR: 공개 Key를 성공적으로 가져왔습니다:%s

en: Successfully modified QoS Spec consumer.
ko_KR: QoS 스펙 사용자를 수정했습니다.

en: Successfully recreated ec2 credentials.
ko_KR: EC2 credential를 다시 만들었습니다.

en: Successfully redirected | Successfully redirected
ko_KR[0]: 리다이렉션 완료

en: Successfully rescued instance
ko_KR: 인스턴스를 구조 하였습니다.

en: Successfully sent the request to change the volume type to "%(vtype)s" for volume: "%(name)s"
ko_KR: 성공적으로 볼륨에서 "%(vtype)s"에 볼륨 형식을 변경하는 요청을 전송했습니다: "%(name)s"

en: Successfully sent the request to manage volume: %s
ko_KR: 볼륨 관리 요청을 보냈습니다: %s

en: Successfully sent the request to migrate volume: %s
ko_KR: 마이그레이션 볼륨: %s에 요청을 성공적으로 전송하였습니다

en: Successfully sent the request to unmanage volume: %s
ko_KR: 볼륨 관리 해제 요청을 보냈습니다: %s

en: Successfully sent the request to upload volume to image for volume: "%s"
ko_KR: 볼륨에대한 이미지에서 볼륨을 업로드 요청을 성공적으로 전송했습니다: "%s"

en: Successfully updated QoS Spec association.
ko_KR: QoS 스펙 업데이트를 완료했습니다.

en: Successfully updated aggregate: "%s."
ko_KR: 집합 업데이트를 성공하였습니다: "%s."

en: Successfully updated encryption for volume type: %s
ko_KR: 볼륨 타입에 대한 암호화 업데이트 완료: %s

en: Successfully updated group type.
ko_KR: 그룹 타입 정보를 업데이트 하였습니다.

en: Successfully updated security group: %s
ko_KR: 보안 그룹을 성공적으로 업데이트 하였습니다: %s

en: Successfully updated volume backup status to "%s".
ko_KR: 성공적으로 %s에 볼륨 백업 상태를 업데이트 했습니다.

en: Successfully updated volume snapshot status: "%s".
ko_KR: 볼륨 스냅샷 상태를 업데이트 했습니다: "%s".

en: Successfully updated volume status to "%s".
ko_KR: 성공적으로 %s에 볼륨 상태를 업데이트 했습니다.

en: Successfully updated volume type.
ko_KR: 볼륨 타입을 성공적으로 수정했습니다.

[ctx: Action log of an instance]
en: Suspend
ko_KR: 잠자기

en: Suspend Instance | Suspend Instances
ko_KR[0]: 인스턴스 일시 중단

en: Suspended Instance | Suspended Instances
ko_KR[0]: 인스턴스 일시 중단함

en: Swap Disk
ko_KR: Swap 디스크

en: Swap Disk (MB)
ko_KR: Swap 디스크 (MB)

en: System
ko_KR: 시스템

en: System Information
ko_KR: 시스템 정보

en: System Scope
ko_KR: 시스템 범위

en: Systems:
ko_KR: 시스템:

en: Target Host
ko_KR: 타깃 호스트

en: Target Project
ko_KR: 대상 프로젝트

en: Target Tenant
ko_KR: 대상 Tenant

en: Task
ko_KR: 작업

en: The "Bootable" flag specifies that this volume can be used to launch an instance.
ko_KR: "부팅가능" 플래그는 해당 볼륨이 인스턴스를 구동하는 데 사용 가능함을 지정합니다.

en: The "Migration Policy" is only used if the volume retype cannot be completed. If the "Migration Policy" is "On Demand", the back end will perform volume migration. Note that migration may take a significant amount of time to complete, in some cases hours.
ko_KR: "마이그레이션 정책"은 볼륨 재입력이 불가능한 경우에만 사용합니다. "마이그레이션 정책"이 "On Demand"인 경우 백엔드는 볼륨 마이그레이션을 수행합니다. 마이그레이션을 완료하는 데 상당히 오랜 시간이 소요되며, 몇 시간 걸릴 수도 있습니다.

en: The "Type" selected must be different from the current volume type.
ko_KR: 선택된 "유형"은 현재 볼륨 유형과 달라야 합니다.

en: The "from" port number is invalid.
ko_KR: "보내는" 포트 번호가 올바르지 않습니다.

en: The "to" port number is invalid.
ko_KR: "받는" 포트 번호가 올바르지 않습니다.

en: The "to" port number must be greater than or equal to the "from" port number.
ko_KR: "to" 포트의 숫자는 반드시 "from" 포트의 숫자보다 크거나 같아야합니다.

en: The <strong>Cipher</strong> is the encryption algorithm/mode to use (e.g., aes-xts-plain64). If the field is left empty, the provider default will be used.
ko_KR: <strong>암호화 방식</strong>은 사용할 암호화 알고리즘/모드입니다(예: aes-xts-plain64). 해당 필드가 비어 있으면 공급자 기본값을 사용합니다.

en: The <strong>Control Location</strong> is the notional service where encryption is performed (e.g., front-end=Nova). The default value is 'front-end.'
ko_KR: <strong>제어 위치</strong>는 암호화가 이루어지는 개념상의 서비스입니다 (예: front-end=Nova). 기본 값은 'front-end' 입니다.

en: The <strong>Key Size</strong> is the size of the encryption key, in bits (e.g., 256). If the field is left empty, the provider default will be used.
ko_KR: <strong>키 길이</strong>는 비트 단위의 암호화 키 길이입니다(예: 256). 해당 필드가 비어 있으면, 공급자 기본값을 사용합니다.

en: The <strong>Provider</strong> is the encryption provider format (e.g. 'luks' or 'plain').
ko_KR: <strong>Provider</strong> 는 지원하는 암호화 공금자 타입입니다 (예, 'luks' 또는 'plain').

en: The <strong>Provider</strong> is the encryption provider format (e.g., 'luks' or 'plain').
ko_KR: <strong>Provider</strong> 는 지원하는 암호화 공금자 타입입니다 (예, 'luks' 또는 'plain').

en: The Aggregate was updated.
ko_KR: 집합을 업데이트 하였습니다.

en: The Authorization Key will not be available after closing this page, so you must capture it now or download it, or else you will be unable to use the transfer.
ko_KR: 이 페이지를 닫은 후 인증 키를 사용할 수 없으므로 지금 이를 캡쳐하거나 다운로드하지 않으면 전송을 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: The ICMP code not in range (-1, 255)
ko_KR: 범위에 들지 않는 ICMP 코드 (-1, 255)

en: The ICMP type not in range (-1, 255)
ko_KR: 범위에 들지 않는 ICMP 타입 (-1, 255)

en: The ID "%s" is already used by another flavor.
ko_KR: ID "%s"는 다른 flavor에서 사용 가능합니다.

en: The ID of the host where the port is allocated. In some cases, different implementations can run on different hosts.
ko_KR: 포트가 할당된 호스트에 대한 ID. 몇몇 경우에는, 다른 구현이 서로 다른 호스트에서 실행할 수 있습니다.

en: The IP address of the new floating IP (e.g. 202.2.3.4). You need to specify an explicit address which is under the public network CIDR (e.g. 202.2.3.0/24).
ko_KR: 새로운 Floating IP (예: 202.2.3.4)에 대한 IP 주소를 생성합니다. 공용 네트워크 CIDR (예: 202.2.3.0/24) 내에서 명확한 주소를 지정할 필요가 있습니다.

en: The Image Location field MUST be a valid and direct URL to the image binary. URLs that redirect or serve error pages will result in unusable images.
ko_KR: 이미지가 있는 위치를 작성하는 필드에는 이미지 바이너리에 대한 유효하고 직접 연결하는 URL이여야 합니다. 사용할 수 없는 이미지는 리다이렉트되거나 서비스 에러 페이지를 나타냅니다.

en: The JSON formatted contents of a namespace.
ko_KR: JSON 포맷화된 네임스페이스 내용

en: The Key Pair name that was associated with the instance
ko_KR: 인스턴스와 연관된 키 페어 이름

en: The L3 agent information could not be located.
ko_KR: L3 에이전트 정보를 찾을수 없습니다.

en: The Transfer ID and the Authorization Key are needed by the recipient in order to accept the transfer. Please capture both the Transfer ID and the Authorization Key and provide them to your transfer recipient.
ko_KR: 볼륨을 이전받기 위해서는 볼륨 이전 ID와 인증키가 필요합니다. 볼륨 이전 ID 와 인증키를 모두 복사해서 볼륨을 이전 받을 사람에게 알려주세요.

en: The VNIC type that is bound to the network port
ko_KR: 네트워크 포트에 바인딩된 VNIC 유형

en: The admin password is incorrect.
ko_KR: 관리자 암호가 잘못되었습니다.

en: The application credential secret will not be available after closing this page, so you must capture it now or download it. If you lose this secret, you must generate a new application credential.
ko_KR: 응용 프로그램 자격 증명 시크릿은 이 페이지를 닫은 아후 사용할 수 없으므로, 지금 화면 캡쳐를 하거나 다운로그해야 합니다. 이 시크릿을 잃어 버리는 경우에는, 새로운 응용 프로그램 자격 증명을 생성해야 합니다.

en: The application credential will be created for the currently selected project.
ko_KR: 현재 선택한 프로젝트에 대한 어플리케이션 증명서가 생성됩니다.

en: The container cannot be deleted since it is not empty.
ko_KR: 컨테이너가 비어있지 않아 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: The current Horizon settings indicate no valid image creation methods are available. Providing an image location and/or uploading from the local file system must be allowed to support image creation.
ko_KR: 현재 Horizon 설정을 보면 올바른 이미지 생성 방식이 존재하지 않는 것 같습니다. 이미지 생성을 지원하기 위해서 이미지 위치를 알려주거나 로컬 파일 시스템에서 업로드하는 것이 허용되어야 합니다.

en: The data will remain in the volume and another instance will be able to access the data if you attach this volume to it.
ko_KR: 데이터는 동일 볼륨 내 남아있으며, 다른 인스턴스에서 해당 볼륨을 연결하면 데이터 액세스가 가능할 것입니다.

en: The instance is preparing the live migration to a new host.
ko_KR: 인스턴스가 신규 호스트로 라이브 마이그레이션을 준비중입니다.

en: The instance password encrypted with your public key.
ko_KR: 공개 키를 이용하여 인스턴스 비밀번호를 암호화합니다.

en: The instance(s) will be shut off.
ko_KR: 인스턴스 전원을 끌 수 있습니다.

en: The key must match the following the regex: '^[a-zA-Z0-9-_:. /]'
ko_KR: 키는 다음 정규표현식과 일치해야 합니다: '^[a-zA-Z0-9-_:. /]'

en: The key pair &quot;%(keypair_name)s&quot; should download automatically. If not, use the button below.
ko_KR: 키 페어 &quot;%(keypair_name)s&quot;는 자동으로 다운로드 됩니다. 그렇지 않으면 아래 버튼을 사용하세요.

en: The minimum disk size required to boot the image. If unspecified, this value defaults to 0 (no minimum).
ko_KR: 이미지를 부팅 하기 위한 최소한의 디스크 사이즈입니다. 특별히 지정하지 않으면 0으로 설정됩니다 (최소 값 없음).

en: The minimum memory size required to boot the image. If unspecified, this value defaults to 0 (no minimum).
ko_KR: 이미지가 부팅에 필요한 최소한의 메모리 크기입니다. 지정하지 않는 경우, 기본값은 0입니다(최소값 없음).

en: The name "%s" is already used by another flavor.
ko_KR: 이름 "%s"는 다른 flavor에서 즉시 사용 가능합니다.

en: The name "%s" is already used by another host aggregate.
ko_KR: "%s"라는 이름은 다른 호스트 집합에서 사용중입니다.

en: The name of the physical network over which the virtual network is implemented.
ko_KR: 가상 네트워크를 구현되는 물리적 네트워크 이름을 가르킵니다.

en: The name of the physical network over which the virtual network is implemented. Specify one of the physical networks defined in your neutron deployment.
ko_KR: 가상 네트워크가 있는 물리적 네트워크의 이름이 구현되었습니다. neutron 배포에 정의된 물리적 네트워크 중 하나를 지정하세요.

en: The new availability zone can't be empty
ko_KR: 새로운 availabilty zone은 비워질 수 없습니다.

en: The new type must be different from the current volume type.
ko_KR: 새로운 유형은 현재 볼륨 타입과 달라야 합니다.

en: The output format
ko_KR: 출력 포맷

en: The password does not match the requirements: %s
ko_KR: 이 비밀번호는 요구사항을 충족치 못합니다 : %s

en: The physical mechanism by which the virtual network is implemented.
ko_KR: 가상 네트워크를 구현하는 물리적 메커니즘입니다.

en: The private key will be only used in your browser and will not be sent to the server
ko_KR: 개인 키는 브라우저에서만 사용되며 서버에 전송되지 않습니다.

en: The pseudo folder cannot be deleted since it is not empty.
ko_KR: Pseudo 폴더가 비어있지 않아 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: The requested instance port is already associated with another floating IP.
ko_KR: 요청 인스턴스 포트는 이미 다른 유동 IP에 연결되어 있습니다.

en: The rescue mode is only for emergency purpose, for example in case of a system or access failure.
ko_KR: 응급 구조(rescue) 모드는 시스템 또는 접근 장애와 같은 응급 상황에서만 사용됩니다.

en: The specified floating IP no longer exists.
ko_KR: 지정된 Floating IP주소가 더 이상 존재하지 않습니다.

en: The specified port is invalid.
ko_KR: 지정된 포트 번호가 올바르지 않습니다.

en: The status of a volume backup is normally managed automatically. In some circumstances an administrator may need to explicitly update the status value. This is equivalent to the <tt>cinder backup-reset-state</tt> command.
ko_KR: 볼륨 백업 스냅샷 상태는 기본적으론 자동으로 관리됩니다. 어떤 경우에는 관리자가 직접 상태값을 업데이트할 필요가 있을 수 있습니다. 이것은 <tt>cinder backup-reset-state</tt> 명령과 같습니다.

en: The status of a volume is normally managed automatically.  In some circumstances an administrator may need to explicitly update the status value.  This is equivalent to the <tt>openstack volume set --state</tt> command.
ko_KR: 볼륨 상태는 일반적으로 자동 관리됩니다.  상황에 따라 관리자가 상태 값을 명시하여 업데이트 해야 될 수 있습니다.  이 명령은 <tt>openstack vaolume set --stat</tt> 와 동일합니다.

en: The status of a volume snapshot is normally managed automatically. In some circumstances an administrator may need to explicitly update the status value. This is equivalent to the <tt>openstack volume snapshot set --state</tt> command.
ko_KR: 볼륨 스냅샷 상태는 일반적으로 자동 관리됩니다. 어떤 경우에는 관리자가 직접 상태값을 업데이트할 필요가 있을 수 있습니다. 이것은 <tt>openstack volume snapshot set --state</tt> 명령과 같습니다.

en: The subnet in the Network Address is too small (/%s).
ko_KR: 네트워크 주소의 서브넷이 너무 적습니다 (/%s).

en: The volume size cannot be less than the image minimum disk size (%sGiB)
ko_KR: 볼륨 크기는 이미지 최소 디스크 크기 (%sGiB)보다 작을 수 없습니다.

en: The volume size cannot be less than the image size (%s)
ko_KR: 볼륨 크기는 이미지 크기 (%s)보다 작을 수 없습니다.

en: The volume size cannot be less than the snapshot size (%sGiB)
ko_KR: 볼륨 크기는 스냅샷 크기 (%sGiB)보다 작을 수 없습니다.

en: The volume size cannot be less than the source volume size (%sGiB)
ko_KR: 볼륨 크기가 소스 볼륨 크기 (%sGiB) 보다 작을 수 없습니다.

en: The way to specify an interface
ko_KR: 인터페이스를 지정하는 방법

en: Theme Preview
ko_KR: 테마 미리보기

en: Themes:
ko_KR: 테마:

en: There are no networks, routers, or connected instances to display.
ko_KR: 표시할 네트워크, 라우터, 연결한 인스턴스가 없습니다.

en: There is not enough capacity for this flavor in the selected availability zone. Try again later or select a different availability zone.
ko_KR: 선택한 가용성 존에 flavor에 대한 충분한 공간이 없습니다. 나중에 다시 시도하거나 다른 가용성 존을 선택하십시오.

en: There was a problem loading the namespace: %s.
ko_KR: %s의 네임스페이스를 가져오는 중에 문제가 발생했습니다.

en: This action cannot be undone.
ko_KR: 이 작업은 취소할 수 없습니다.

en: This action cannot be undone. Current EC2 credentials will be deleted and not recoverable.
ko_KR: 이 작업은 취소 할 수 없습니다. 현재 EC2 credential를 삭제되었고 복원 할 수 없습니다.

en: This action will delete the selected floating IP port forwarding rule(s); this process cannot be undone.
ko_KR: 이 작업은 선택한 플로팅 IP 포트 포워딩 규칙을 삭제합니다. 이 프로세스는 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: This action will unassign all volumes that are currently contained in this group.
ko_KR: 이 작업은 현재 이 그룹에 포함된 모든 볼륨을 할당 해제합니다.

en: This application requires JavaScript to be enabled in your web browser.
ko_KR: 이 애플리케이션은 웹 브라우저에서 JavaScript를 지원해야 합니다.

en: This field is required.
ko_KR: 이 항목은 필수입니다.

en: This floating IP has port forwarding rules configured to it. Therefore, you will need to remove all of these rules before being able to release it.
ko_KR: 이 플로팅 IP는 구성된 포트 포워딩 규칙이 있습니다. 따라서, 이를 릴리스하기 전에 해당 규칙을 모두 제거해야 합니다.

en: This generates a pair of keys: a key you keep private (cloud.key) and a public key (cloud.key.pub). Paste the contents of the public key file here.
ko_KR: 키 쌍을 만듭니다: 개인키(cloud.key)와 공개키(cloud.key.pub)로 유지할 키입니다. 공개 키 파일의 내용을 여기에 붙여넣으십시오.

en: This instance is currently locked. To enable more actions on it, please unlock it by selecting Unlock Instance from the actions menu.
ko_KR: 이 인스턴스는 잠겨있습니다. 더 많은 작업을 진행하려면 작업 메뉴에서 인스턴스 잠금 해제를 선택하여 잠금을 해제하여 사용해야합니다.

en: This instance is unlocked.
ko_KR: 인스턴스가 잠금 해제되었습니다.

en: This is a test:
ko_KR: 이것은 테스트입니다:

en: This is equivalent to the <tt>openstack volume qos associate</tt> and <tt>openstack volume qos disassociate</tt> commands.
ko_KR: <tt>openstack volume qos associate</tt> 와 <tt>openstack volume qos disassociate</tt> 명령어은 동일합니다.

en: This panel needs JavaScript support.
ko_KR: 이 부분은 자바스크립트 지원이 필요합니다.

en: This volume is currently attached to an instance. In some cases, creating a snapshot from an attached volume can result in a corrupted snapshot.
ko_KR: 이 볼륨은 지금 인스턴스에 연결되어 있습니다. 때때로, 연결된 볼륨에서 스냅샷을 만들게되면 스냅샷이 손상될 수 있습니다.

en: This volume type is used by one or more volumes.
ko_KR: 이 볼륨 타입은 하나 혹은 그 이상의 볼륨에서 사용됩니다.

en: This will shut down your instance and mount the root disk to a temporary server. Then, you will be able to connect to this server, repair the system configuration or recover your data.
ko_KR: 그러면 인스턴스가 종료되고 루트(root) 디스크가 임시 서버에 마운트 됩니다. 이후 임시 서버로 접근이 가능합니다. 시스템 구성을 복구하거나, 데이터를 복원할 수 있습니다.

en: Time since update
ko_KR: 업데이트 이후 시간

en: Timezone
ko_KR: 시간대

en: To Port
ko_KR: 포트로

en: To decrypt your password you will need the private key of your key pair for this instance. Select the private key file, or copy and paste the content of your private key file into the text area below, then click Decrypt Password.
ko_KR: 암호를 해독하려면 해당 인스턴스에 대한 사용자 키 페어의 개인 키가 필요합니다. 개인 키 파일을 선택하거나 아래의 텍스트 영역에 사용자의 개인 키 파일 내용을 복사해서 붙여넣은 후 비밀번호 해독을 클릭합니다.

en: To exit the fullscreen mode, click the browser's back button.
ko_KR: 전체화면 모드에서 나가려면, 브라우저의 Back 버튼을 클릭하세요.

en: To make group type private, uncheck this field.
ko_KR: 그룹 타입을 비공개(private)로 생성하려면, 해당 필드를 선택하지 마십시오.

en: To make volume type private, uncheck this field.
ko_KR: 볼륨 타입을 사설로 만들기 위해, 이 항목을 선택 해제합니다.

en: To specify a subnet or a fixed IP, select any options.
ko_KR: 서브넷 또는 고정 IP를 지정하기 위해 임의의 옵션을 선택합니다.

en: To specify an allowed IP range, select &quot;CIDR&quot;. To allow access from all members of another security group select &quot;Security Group&quot;.
ko_KR: 허용된 IP 범위를 지정하기 위해, &quot;CIDR&quot;를 선택하세요. 다른 보안 그룹 내 모든 멤버에 대한 접근을 허용하려면 &quot;Security Group&quot;를 선택하세요.

en: Toggle Labels
ko_KR: 라벨 토글

en: Toggle Network Collapse
ko_KR: 네트워크 축소 토글

en: Toggle navigation
ko_KR: 내비게이션 토글

en: Topology
ko_KR: 토폴로지

en: Total Active RAM (MB):
ko_KR: 총 활성화된 RAM (MB):

en: Total Disk
ko_KR: 모든 디스크

en: Total Disk Size (GB):
ko_KR: 총 디스크 크기 (GB):

en: Total Disk Usage (Hours):
ko_KR: 총 디스크 사용량 (시간):

en: Total Gibibytes
ko_KR: 총 Gibibytes

en: Total Memory Usage (Hours):
ko_KR: 총 메모리 사용량 (시간):

en: Total RAM
ko_KR: 모든 RAM

en: Total Size of Volumes and Snapshots (GB)
ko_KR: 볼륨 및 스냅샷 총량 (GB)

en: Total Size of Volumes and Snapshots (GiB)
ko_KR: 볼륨과 스냅샷의 총 크기 (GiB)

en: Total Size of Volumes and Snapshots (GiB) of Type %(type)s
ko_KR: 타입 %(type)s 볼륨과 스냅샷 총 크기 (GiB)

en: Total VCPU Usage (Hours):
ko_KR: 총 VCPU 사용량 (시간):

en: Total VCPU usage (Number of VCPU in instance * Hours Used) for the project
ko_KR: 프로젝트에 대한 총 VCPU (인스턴스 내 VCPU 개수 * 사용 시간) 사용량

en: Total Volume Storage
ko_KR: 총합 볼륨 스토리지

en: Total disk usage (GB * Hours Used) for the project
ko_KR: 프로젝트의 총 디스크 사용량(GB * 사용 시간)

en: Total memory usage (MB * Hours Used) for the project
ko_KR: 프로젝트 총 메모리 사용량 (사용된 MB * 시간)

en: Traced with id %(id)s. Go to <a href="%(url)s">page</a>
ko_KR: id %(id)s 로 추적되었습니다. <a href="%(url)s">페이지</a> 에 접속합니다.

en: Transfer ID
ko_KR: 이전 ID

en: Transfer Name
ko_KR: 전송 이름

en: Type
ko_KR: 유형

en: Type of backend device identifier provided
ko_KR: 제공된 백엔드 장치 구분자 유형

en: Unable to accept volume transfer.
ko_KR: 볼륨 이전을 적용할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to add rule to security group.
ko_KR: 보안 그룹에 규칙을 추가할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to add user to primary project.
ko_KR: 기본 프로젝트에 사용자를 추가할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to allocate Floating IP.
ko_KR: 유동 IP를 할당할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to allocate floating IP.
ko_KR: Floating IP를 할당할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to associate IP address %s.
ko_KR: IP 주소 %s를 연결할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to attach interface.
ko_KR: 인터페이스를 연결할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to attach volume.
ko_KR: 볼륨을 연결할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to change password.
ko_KR: 비밀번호를 변경할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to change the volume type for volume: "%s"
ko_KR: 선택한 볼륨의 볼륨 타입을 바꿀 수 없습니다.: "%s"

en: Unable to check if DHCP agent scheduler extension is supported
ko_KR: DHCP 에이전트 스케줄러 확장을 지원하는지 확인할 수 없습니다

en: Unable to check if network availability zone extension is supported
ko_KR: 네트워크 가용 구역 확장이 지원되는지 확인할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to check if router availability zone extension is supported
ko_KR: 라우터 가용성 영역 확장이 지원되는지 확인할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to clear gateway for router %(name)s. Most possible reason is because the gateway is required by one or more floating IPs
ko_KR: 라우터 %(name)s 에 대한 게이트웨이를 초기화할 수 없습니다. 가장 유력한 이유는 하나 이상의 플로팅 IP에서 해당 게이트웨이를 필요로 하고 있기 때문입니다.

en: Unable to clone empty group.
ko_KR: 빈그룹은 복제할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to clone group.
ko_KR: 그룹을 복제할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to confirm resize instance "%s".
ko_KR: 인스턴스  "%s" 크기 변경을 확정할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to connect to Neutron.
ko_KR: Neutron에 접속할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to create QoS Spec.
ko_KR: QOS 스펙을 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to create application credential.
ko_KR: 어플리케이션 증명서를 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to create domain "%s".
ko_KR: 도메인 "%s" 을 만들 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to create encrypted volume type.
ko_KR: 암호화된 볼륨 타입 생성 실패하였습니다.

en: Unable to create flavor "%s".
ko_KR: Flavor "%s"를 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to create flavor.
ko_KR: Flavor를 만들 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to create floating IP port forwarding rule %s.
ko_KR: 플로팅 IP 포트 포워딩 규칙 %s 을(를) 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to create group "%s" from snapshot.
ko_KR: 스냅샷에서 "%s" 그룹을 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to create group due to exceeding volume quota limit.
ko_KR: 볼륨 제한 값 초과로 그룹을 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to create group snapshot.
ko_KR: 그룹 스냅샷 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to create group type spec.
ko_KR: 그룹 타입 사양을 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to create group type.
ko_KR: 그룹 타입을 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to create group.
ko_KR: 그룹을 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to create host aggregate "%s".
ko_KR: 호스트 집합 "%s"를 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to create host aggregate.
ko_KR: 호스트 집합을 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to create identity provider protocol.
ko_KR: Identity 공급자 프로토콜을 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to create mapping.
ko_KR: 맵핑을 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to create mapping. Rules has malformed JSON data.
ko_KR: 맵핑을 생성할 수 없습니다. 잘못된 형식의 JSON 데이터입니다.

en: Unable to create network "%s".
ko_KR: 네트워크 "%s"를 생성하지 못하였습니다.

en: Unable to create new image
ko_KR: 새 이미지를 생성하지 못했습니다

en: Unable to create new image: Image name too long.
ko_KR: 새로운 이미지를 생성할 수 없습니다: 이미지 이름이 너무 깁니다.

en: Unable to create new image: Invalid disk format %s for image.
ko_KR: 새 이미지 생성 실패: 이미지에 대한 잘못된 %s 디스크 포맷입니다.

en: Unable to create new image: URL scheme not supported.
ko_KR: 새로운 이미지를 생성할 수 없음: URL 스키마를 지원하지 않습니다.

en: Unable to create new namespace. %s
ko_KR: %s의 새 네임스페이스를 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to create project "%s".
ko_KR: 프로젝트 "%s" 만들 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to create role.
ko_KR: 역할을 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to create security group: %s
ko_KR: 보안 그룹을 생성하지 못했습니다: %s

en: Unable to create snapshot.
ko_KR: 스냅샷을 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to create snapshot. group must contain volumes.
ko_KR: 스냅샷을 생성할 수 없습니다. 그룹에 볼륨이 있어야 합니다.

en: Unable to create snapshots due to exceeding snapshot quota limit.
ko_KR: 스냅샷 쿼터 제한 초과로 인해 스냅샷을 생성하지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to create spec.
ko_KR: 사양을 생성하지 못 했습니다.

en: Unable to create subnet "%s".
ko_KR: 서브넷  "%s"를 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to create user.
ko_KR: 사용자를 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to create volume backup.
ko_KR: 볼륨 백업을 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to create volume snapshot.
ko_KR: 볼륨 스냅샷을 생성할 수 없습니다

en: Unable to create volume transfer.
ko_KR: 볼륨 이전을 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to create volume type extra spec.
ko_KR: 볼륨 타입 추가 사양을 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to create volume type.
ko_KR: 불륨 타입을 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to create volume.
ko_KR: 볼륨을 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to delete network %(name)s. Most possible reason is because one or more ports still exist on the requested network.
ko_KR: 네트워크 %(name)s 를 삭제할 수 없습니다. 가장 유력한 이유는 요청한 네트워크에 여전히 하나 이상의 포트가 존재하고 있기 때문입니다.

en: Unable to delete router %(name)s: %(exc)s
ko_KR: 라우터 %(name)s 를 삭제할 수 없습니다: %(exc)s

en: Unable to delete subnet %(name)s. Most possible reason is because one or more ports have an IP allocation from this subnet.
ko_KR: 서브넷 %(name)s 를 삭제할 수 없습니다. 가장 유력한 이유는 해당 서브넷에서 하나 이상의 포트가 IP 할당이 되어 있기 때문입니다.

en: Unable to delete volume transfer.
ko_KR: 볼륨 이전을 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to detach interface.
ko_KR: 인터페이스를 해제할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to detach volume.
ko_KR: 볼륨을 연결 해제할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to determine if availability zones extension is supported.
ko_KR: 가용성 존 확장자의 지원 여부를 확인할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to determine if volume type encryption is supported.
ko_KR: 볼륨 타입 암호화가 지원되는지 확인 불가능합니다.

en: Unable to disassociate floating IP %s
ko_KR: Floating IP 주소 %s를 연결 해제할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to disassociate floating IP.
ko_KR: Floating IP 연결을 끊을 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to display role assignment through groups.
ko_KR: 그룹을 통해 역할 할당을 표시할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to display the groups of this project.
ko_KR: 이 프로젝트의 그룹을 표시할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to display the groups of this user.
ko_KR: 선택한 사용자의 그룹을 표시할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to display the role assignments of this user.
ko_KR: 선택한 사용자에 대한 역할 할당을 표시할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to display the users of this project.
ko_KR: 이 프로젝트의 사용자를 표시할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to edit group type spec.
ko_KR: 그룹 유형 사양을 편집할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to edit spec.
ko_KR: 사양을 수정하지 못 했습니다.

en: Unable to edit volume type extra spec.
ko_KR: 볼륨 타입 추가 사양을 편집할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to extend volume.
ko_KR: 볼륨을 확장할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to fetch EC2 credentials.
ko_KR: EC2 인증서를 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to fetch snapshot
ko_KR: 스냅샷을 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to fetch snapshots
ko_KR: 스냅샷을 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to find a floating IP.
ko_KR: 플로팅 IP를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to find default role.
ko_KR: 기본 역할을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to get EC2 credentials
ko_KR: EC2 인정서를 가져올 수 없습니다

en: Unable to get MKS console for instance "%s".
ko_KR: 인스턴스 "%s"의 MKS 콘솔을 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to get RDP console for instance "%s".
ko_KR: 인스턴스 "%s"의 RDP 콘솔을 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to get SPICE console for instance "%s".
ko_KR: 인스턴스 "%s" SPICE 콘솔을 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to get VNC console for instance "%s".
ko_KR: 인스턴스 "%s"의 VNC 콘솔을 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to get cinder quota info.
ko_KR: Cinder 할당량 정보를 얻을 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to get cinder services list.
ko_KR: Cinder 서비스 목록을 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to get console for instance "%s".
ko_KR: 인스턴스 "%s"의 콘솔을 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to get flavor list
ko_KR: Flavor 목록을 검색할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to get host aggregate list
ko_KR: 호스트 집합 목록을 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to get log for instance "%s".
ko_KR: 인스턴스 "%s"에 대한 로그를 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to get network agents info.
ko_KR: 네트워크 에이전트 정보를 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to get network agents list.
ko_KR: 네트워크 에이전트 목록을 불러올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to get neutron quota info.
ko_KR: Neutron 할당량 정보를 얻을 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to get nova quota info.
ko_KR: Nova 할당량 정보를 얻을 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to get nova services list.
ko_KR: Nova 서비스 목록을 가져올 수 없습니다

en: Unable to get openrc credentials
ko_KR: openrc 인증서를 가져올 수 없습니다

en: Unable to get subnet "%s"
ko_KR: 서브넷 "%s"를 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to get the available hosts
ko_KR: 사용할 수 있는 호스트를 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to get the available volume types
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 볼륨 타입을 가져올 수 없습니다

en: Unable to get the available volumes
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 볼륨을 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to import key pair.
ko_KR: 키 페어를 가져오지 못 했습니다.

en: Unable to initialize subnetpools
ko_KR: 서브넷 풀을 초기화할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to list dhcp agents hosting network.
ko_KR: Dhcp 에이전트 호스팅 네트워크를 나열할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to load console. Please reload page to try again.
ko_KR: 콘솔을 불러올 수 없습니다. 페이지를 다시 로딩하거나 다시 시도합니다.

en: Unable to load the specified group.
ko_KR: 지정한 그룹을 불러올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to load the specified image. %s
ko_KR: 지정한 이미지 %s를 불러올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to load the specified snapshot.
ko_KR: 지정한 스냅샷을 불러올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to load the specified volume. %s
ko_KR: 지정된 볼륨을 불러올 수 없습니다. %s

en: Unable to lookup volume or backup information.
ko_KR: 볼륨 또는 백업 정보를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to manage volume.
ko_KR: 볼륨을 관리하지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to modify domain "%s".
ko_KR: 도메인 "%s" 을 수정할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to modify flavor access of "%s".
ko_KR: "%s"에 대한 flavor 접근을 수정하지 못하였습니다.

en: Unable to modify instance "%s".
ko_KR: 인스턴스 "%s"를 수정할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to modify project "%s".
ko_KR: 프로젝트 "%s"를 수정할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to modify quotas of project
ko_KR: 프로젝트에 대한 할당량을 수정하지 못하였습니다.

en: Unable to parse IP address %s.
ko_KR: %s IP 주소 구문을 분석할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to rebuild instance.
ko_KR: 인스턴스를 다시 빌드 할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to recreate ec2 credentials. Failed to create ec2 credentials.
ko_KR: EC2 credential를 다시 만들 수 없습니다. EC2 credential 생성에 실패했습니다.

en: Unable to recreate ec2 credentials. Failed to delete ec2 credentials.
ko_KR: EC2 credential를 다시 만들 수 없습니다. EC2 credential 삭제에 실패했습니다.

en: Unable to register identity provider.
ko_KR: Identity 공급자를 등록할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to register identity provider. Please check that the Identity Provider ID and Remote IDs provided are not already in use.
ko_KR: Identity 공급자를 등록할 수 없습니다. 입력한 Identity 공급자 ID와 원격 ID를 이미 사용하고 있지는 않은지 확인합니다.

en: Unable to rescue instance
ko_KR: 인스턴스를 구조하지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to resize instance "%s".
ko_KR: 인스턴스 "%s"의 크기 변경을 할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to restore backup.
ko_KR: 백업을 복구할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve IP addresses from Neutron for instance "%(name)s" (%(id)s).
ko_KR: 인스턴스  "%(name)s" (%(id)s) 에 대한 Neutron IP 주소를 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve IP addresses from Neutron.
ko_KR: Neutron에서 IP 주소를 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve IP availability.
ko_KR: IP 가용성을 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve MAC learning state
ko_KR: MAC 러닝 상태를 가져올 수 없습니다

en: Unable to retrieve Network information for instance "%s".
ko_KR: 인스턴스 "%s"에 대한 네트워크 정보 조회 실패

en: Unable to retrieve Neutron quota information.
ko_KR: Neutron 쿼터 정보를 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve Nova quota information.
ko_KR: Nova quota 정보를 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve Nova server groups.
ko_KR: Nova 서버 그룹을 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve QoS Spec association.
ko_KR: QoS 스펙 연결을 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve QoS Spec details.
ko_KR: QoS 사양의 세부 정보를 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve QoS Specs.
ko_KR: QoS 스펙의 정보을 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve QoS spec details.
ko_KR: QoS 사양의 세부 정보를 찾지 못 했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve QoS spec list.
ko_KR: QOS 스펙 목록을 찾지 못 했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve QoS specs
ko_KR: QOS 사양을 검색할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve RBAC policies.
ko_KR: RBAC 정책을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve a list of external networks.
ko_KR: 외부 네트워크 목록을 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve agent list.
ko_KR: 에이전트 목록을 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve an external network "%s".
ko_KR: 외부 네트워크 "%s"를 찾지 못 했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve application credential details.
ko_KR: 어플리케이션 증명서에 대한 세부 정보를 찾지 못하였습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve application credential list.
ko_KR: 어플리케이션 증명서 목록을 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve attachment information.
ko_KR: 연결 설정 정보를 찾지 못 했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve availability zone list.
ko_KR: 가용성 존 목록을 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve availability zones.
ko_KR: 가용성 존에 대한 정보를 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve backup details.
ko_KR: 백업에 대한 상세 정보를 찾지 못 했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve backup messages.
ko_KR: 백업 메시지를 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve community images.
ko_KR: 커뮤니티 이미지를 검색할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve compute host information.
ko_KR: Computer 호스트 정보를 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve compute limit information.
ko_KR: Compute 최대 사용량 정보를 찾지 못 했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve default compute quotas.
ko_KR: 디폴트 compute 쿼터(quota)를 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve default volume quotas.
ko_KR: 디폴트 볼륨 쿼터(quota)를 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve details for %(resource)s "%(resource_id)s".
ko_KR: %(resource)s "%(resource_id)s" 에 대한 세부 사항을 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve details for instance "%s".
ko_KR: 인스턴스 "%s"에 대한 세부 정보를 찾지 못 했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve details for keypair "%s".
ko_KR: 키페어 "%s"에 대한 세부 정보를 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve details for network "%s".
ko_KR: 네트워크 "%s"의 세부 정보를 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve details for rbac_policy "%s".
ko_KR: rbac_policy "%s"에 대한 세부 사항을 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve details for router "%s".
ko_KR: 라우터 "%s"의 세부 정보를 찾지 못 했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve domain details.
ko_KR: 도메인 세부 정보를 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve domain information.
ko_KR: 도메인 정보를 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve domain list.
ko_KR: 도메인 목록을 찾지 못 했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve encryption type.
ko_KR: 암호화 타입을 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve extra spec list.
ko_KR: 추가 사양 목록을 찾지 못 했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve flavor access list. Please try again later.
ko_KR: Flavor 접근 권한 목록을 찾지 못했습니다. 잠시 후 다시 시도해 주세요.

en: Unable to retrieve flavor details.
ko_KR: Flavor 세부 정보를 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve flavor information for instance "%(name)s" (%(id)s).
ko_KR: 인스턴스  "%(name)s" (%(id)s) 에 대한 flavor 정보를 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve flavor information for instance "%s".
ko_KR: 인스턴스 "%s"에 대한 flavor 정보 조회 실패

en: Unable to retrieve flavor list.
ko_KR: Flavor 목록을 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve flavors.
ko_KR: Flavor를 찾지 못 했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve floating IP addresses.
ko_KR: 유동 IP 주소를 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve floating IP list.
ko_KR: Floating IP pool을 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve floating IP pools.
ko_KR: Floating IP pool을 찾지 못 했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve floating IP port forwarding rules.
ko_KR: 플로딩 IP 포트 포워딩 규칙을 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve group
ko_KR: 그룹을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve group details.
ko_KR: 그룹의 상세 정보를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve group information.
ko_KR: 그룹 정보를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve group list.
ko_KR: 그룹 목록을 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve group list. Please try again later.
ko_KR: 그룹 목록을 찾지 못 했습니다. 잠시 후 다시 시도하세요.

en: Unable to retrieve group snapshot details.
ko_KR: 그룹 스냅샷 세부 사항을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve group snapshot project information.
ko_KR: 그룹 스냅샷 프로젝트 정보를 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve group snapshots.
ko_KR: 그룹 스냅샷을 찾지 못했습니다

en: Unable to retrieve group type details.
ko_KR: 그룹 유형 세부 사항을 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve group type for: "%s"
ko_KR: 그룹 타입을 찾을 수 없습니다: "%s"

en: Unable to retrieve group type name.
ko_KR: 그룹 타입 이름을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve group type spec details.
ko_KR: 그룹 유형 사양 세부 사항을 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve group type spec list.
ko_KR: 그룹 유형 사양 목록을 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve group type.
ko_KR: 그룹 타입을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve group types.
ko_KR: 그룹 타입을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve group users.
ko_KR: 그룹 사용자를 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve group.
ko_KR: 그룹을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve host aggregates list.
ko_KR: 호스트 집합 목록을 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve host information.
ko_KR: 호스트 정보를 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve hypervisor information.
ko_KR: 하이퍼바이저 정보를 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve hypervisor instances list.
ko_KR: 하이퍼바이저 인스턴스 목록을 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve hypervisor statistics.
ko_KR: 하이퍼바이저 통계를 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve identity provider information.
ko_KR: Identity 공급자 정보를 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve identity provider list.
ko_KR: Identity 공급자 목록을 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve image details.
ko_KR: 이미지 세부 정보를 찾지 못 했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve image format list.
ko_KR: 이미지 포맷 목록을 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve image list.
ko_KR: 이미지 목록을 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve image.
ko_KR: 이미지를 찾지 못 했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve images for the current project.
ko_KR: 현재 프로젝트의 이미지를 찾지 못 했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve images.
ko_KR: 이미지를 찾지 못 했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve information about the networks' projects.
ko_KR: 네트워크 프로젝트에 대한 정보를 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve information about the policies' networks.
ko_KR: 정책' 네트워크에대한 정보를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve information about the policies' projects.
ko_KR: 정책 프로젝트에 대한 정보를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve information about the policies' qos policies.
ko_KR: 정책' QoS 정책에 대한 정보를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve instance action list.
ko_KR: 인스턴스 작업 목록을 찾지 못 했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve instance details.
ko_KR: 인스턴스 세부 정보를 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve instance flavors.
ko_KR: 인스턴스 flavors를 찾지 못 했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve instance list.
ko_KR: 인스턴스 목록을 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve instance password.
ko_KR: 인스턴스 비밀번호를 찾지 못 했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve instance project information.
ko_KR: 인스턴스 프로젝트 정보를 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve instance size information.
ko_KR: 인스턴스 크기 정보를 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve instances.
ko_KR: 인스턴스를 찾지 못 했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve key pair list.
ko_KR: 키 페어 목록을 찾지 못 했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve key pairs.
ko_KR: 키 페어를 찾지 못 했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve limits information.
ko_KR: 제한 정보를 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve list of volumes.
ko_KR: 볼륨 목록을 찾지 못 했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve mapping list.
ko_KR: 맵핑 목록을 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve namespace contents.
ko_KR: 네임스페이스의 내용을 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve namespace details.
ko_KR: 네임스페이스의 세부 정보를 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve network details.
ko_KR: 네트워크 세부 정보를 찾지 못 했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve network.
ko_KR: 네트워크를 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve pools information.
ko_KR: 풀 정보를 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve port details
ko_KR: 포트 세부 정보를 찾지 못 했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve port details.
ko_KR: 포트에 대한 세부 정보를 찾지 못 했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve port security state
ko_KR: 포트 보안 상태를 검색 할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve ports information.
ko_KR: 포트 정보를 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve project details.
ko_KR: 프로젝트 세부 정보를 찾지 못 했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve project domain.
ko_KR: 프로젝트 도메인을 찾지 못 했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve project information of volume snapshots.
ko_KR: 볼륨 스냅샷의 프로젝트 정보를 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve project information.
ko_KR: 프로젝트 정보를 찾지 못 했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve project list.
ko_KR: 프로젝트 리스트를 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve project quotas.
ko_KR: 프로젝트 할당량을 회수하지 못하였습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve protocol list.
ko_KR: 프로토콜 목록을 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve public images.
ko_KR: 공용 이미지를 찾지 못 했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve quota information.
ko_KR: Quota 정보를 찾지 못 했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve rbac policy details.
ko_KR: RBAC 정책 세부 정보를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve role list.
ko_KR: 역할 목록을 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve roles list.
ko_KR: 역할 목록을 찾지 못 했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve router details.
ko_KR: 라우터 세부 정보를 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve router list.
ko_KR: 라우터 목록을 찾지 못 했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve router.
ko_KR: 라우터를 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve security group list. Please try again later.
ko_KR: 보안 그룹 목록을 찾지 못 했습니다. 잠시 후 다시 시도하세요.

en: Unable to retrieve security group.
ko_KR: 보안 그룹을 찾지 못 했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve security groups for instance "%(name)s" (%(id)s).
ko_KR: 인스턴스  "%(name)s" (%(id)s) 에 대한 보안 그룹을 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve security groups for the port.
ko_KR: 지금 포트에 대한 보안그룹을 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve security groups.
ko_KR: 보안 그룹을 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve shared images.
ko_KR: 공유 이미지를 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve snapshot data.
ko_KR: 스냅샷 데이터를 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve snapshot details.
ko_KR: 스냅샷 세부 정보를 찾지 못 했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve snapshot list.
ko_KR: 스냅샷 리스트를 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve snapshot messages.
ko_KR: 스냅샷 메시지를 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve subnet details
ko_KR: 서브넷 세부 정보를 찾지 못 했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve subnet details.
ko_KR: 서브넷 세부 정보를 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve tenant limits.
ko_KR: Tenant 제한을 찾지 못 했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve the aggregate to be updated
ko_KR: 업데이트된 집합을 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve the instance.
ko_KR: 인스턴스를 찾지 못 했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve the project information of the image.
ko_KR: 이미지에 대한 프로젝트 정보를 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve the volume group list.
ko_KR: 볼륨 그룹 목록을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve the volume type list.
ko_KR: 볼륨 타입 목록을 찾지 못 했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve usage information.
ko_KR: 사용한 정보를 찾지 못 했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve user details.
ko_KR: 사용자 세부 정보를 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve user domain role assignments.
ko_KR: 사용자 도메인 역할 할당을 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve user domain.
ko_KR: 사용자 도메인을 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve user information.
ko_KR: 사용자 정보를 찾지 못 했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve user list.
ko_KR: 사용자 목록을 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve user list. Please try again later.
ko_KR: 사용자 목록을 찾지 못 했습니다. 잠시 후 다시 시도하세요.

en: Unable to retrieve user roles.
ko_KR: 사용자 역할을 찾지 못 했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve users.
ko_KR: 사용자를 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve version information.
ko_KR: 버전 정보를 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve volume backup details.
ko_KR: 볼륨 백업에 대한 상세 정보를 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve volume backup list for volume "%s", so incremental backup is disabled.
ko_KR: 볼륨 "%s"에 대한 볼륜 백업 목록을 가져올 수 없으므로 증분 백업을 비활성화합니다.

en: Unable to retrieve volume backup project information.
ko_KR: 볼륨 백업 프로젝트 정보를 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve volume backups.
ko_KR: 볼륨 백업들을 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve volume details.
ko_KR: 볼륨 세부 정보를 찾지 못 했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve volume encryption details.
ko_KR: 볼륨 암호화 세부 정보를 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve volume group project information.
ko_KR: 볼륨 그룹 프로젝트 정보를 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve volume group snapshots.
ko_KR: 볼륨 그룹 스냅샷을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve volume groups
ko_KR: 볼륨 그룹을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve volume groups.
ko_KR: 볼륨 그룹을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve volume information for volume: "%s"
ko_KR: 선택한 볼륨에 대한 정보를 찾지 못했습니다: "%s"

en: Unable to retrieve volume information.
ko_KR: 볼륨 정보를 찾지 못 했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve volume limit information.
ko_KR: 볼륨 최대 사용량 정보를 찾지 못 했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve volume list for instance "%(name)s" (%(id)s).
ko_KR: 인스턴스  "%(name)s" (%(id)s) 에 대한 볼륨 리스트를 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve volume list.
ko_KR: 볼륨 목록을 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve volume messages.
ko_KR: 볼륨 메시지를 검색할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve volume project information.
ko_KR: 볼륨 프로젝트 정보를 찾지 못 했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve volume quota information.
ko_KR: 볼륨 쿼터 정보를 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve volume snapshot project information.
ko_KR: 볼륨 스냅샷 프로젝트 정보를 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve volume snapshot.
ko_KR: 볼륨 스냅샷을 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve volume snapshots.
ko_KR: 볼륨 스냅샷을 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve volume transfer.
ko_KR: 볼륨 이전 내용을 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve volume type access list.
ko_KR: 볼륨 타입 접근 권한 목록을 가져오지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve volume type details.
ko_KR: 볼륨 타입에 대한 세부 정보를 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve volume type encryption details.
ko_KR: 볼륨 타입 암호화 세부 내역을 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve volume type encryption information.
ko_KR: 볼륨 타입 암호화 정보를 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve volume type extra spec details.
ko_KR: 볼륨 타입 추가 사양에 대한 세부 정보를 찾지 못 했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve volume type for: "%s"
ko_KR: 볼륨을 가져올 수 없습니다 : "%s"

en: Unable to retrieve volume type list.
ko_KR: 볼륨 타입 목록을 가져오지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve volume type name.
ko_KR: 볼륨 타입 이름을 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve volume type qos.
ko_KR: 볼륨 타입 qos를 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve volume types
ko_KR: 볼륨 타입을 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve volume.
ko_KR: 볼륨을 찾지 못 했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve volume/instance attachment information
ko_KR: 볼륨/인스턴스 연결 정보를 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve volumes.
ko_KR: 볼륨을 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to revert resize instance "%s".
ko_KR: 인스턴스  "%s" 크기 변경을 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to set Domain Context.
ko_KR: 도메인 컨텍스트를 설정할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to set bootable flag on volume.
ko_KR: 부팅가능 플래그를 볼륨에 지정할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to set flavor access for project %s.
ko_KR: 프로젝트 %s에 대한 flavor 접근 권한을 설정할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to set gateway.
ko_KR: 게이트웨이를 설정하지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to sort instance flavors.
ko_KR: 인스턴스 flavor를 분류할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to unmanage volume.
ko_KR: 볼륨 관리를 취소하지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to update default compute quotas.
ko_KR: 디폴트 compute 쿼터(quota)를 업데이트할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to update default quotas.
ko_KR: 기본 할당량을 업데이트할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to update default volume quotas.
ko_KR: 디폴트 볼륨 쿼터(quota)를 업데이트할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to update encrypted volume type.
ko_KR: 암호화된 볼륨 타입을 수정 할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to update group type.
ko_KR: 그룹 타입 정보를 업데이트 하지 못하였습니다.

en: Unable to update group.
ko_KR: 그룹을 업데이트 할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to update identity provider.
ko_KR: Identity 공급자를 업데이트 할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to update identity provider. Please check that the Remote IDs provided are not already in use.
ko_KR: Identity 공급자를 수정할 수 없습니다. 제공된 원격 ID가 이미 사용되고 있지는 않은지 확인합니다.

en: Unable to update image "%s".
ko_KR: 이미지 "%s"를 업데이트 할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to update instance security group.
ko_KR: 인스턴스 보안 그룹을 업데이트할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to update mapping.
ko_KR: 맵핑을 업데이트 할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to update mapping. Rules has malformed JSON data.
ko_KR: 맵핑을 업데이트 할 수 없습니다. 잘못된 형식의 JSON 데이터입니다.

en: Unable to update role.
ko_KR: 역할을 업데이트 할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to update security group: %s
ko_KR: 보안 그룹을 업데이트하지 못했습니다: %s

en: Unable to update subnet "%s".
ko_KR: 서브넷 "%s"를 업데이트 할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to update subnets with availability.
ko_KR: 서브넷 가용성을 갱신할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to update the aggregate.
ko_KR: 집합을 업데이트할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to update the group.
ko_KR: 그룹을 업데이트 할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to update the user password.
ko_KR: 사용자 암호를 업데이트를 할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to update the user.
ko_KR: 사용자 업데이트를 할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to update volume backup status to "%s".
ko_KR: "%s"에 대한 볼륨 백업 상태를 업데이트 할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to update volume group.
ko_KR: 볼륨 그룹을 업데이트 할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to update volume snapshot status.
ko_KR: 볼륨 스냅샷 상태를 업데이트 하지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to update volume snapshot.
ko_KR: 볼륨 스냅샷을 업데이트하지 못 했습니다.

en: Unable to update volume status to "%s".
ko_KR: "%s"에 대한 볼륨 상태를 업데이트 할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to update volume type.
ko_KR: 볼륨 타입을 수정할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to update volume.
ko_KR: 볼륨을 업데이트 할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to update volumes for group
ko_KR: 그룹에서 볼륨 업데이트를 할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to updated floating IP port forwarding rule %s.
ko_KR: 플로팅 IP 포트 포워딩 규칙 %s 을(를) 업데이트할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to upload volume to image for volume: "%s"
ko_KR: 볼륨에대한 이미지를 볼륨 업로드를 할 수 없습니다: "%s"

en: Unable to verify Neutron service providers
ko_KR: Neutron 서비스 공급자를 검증할 수 없습니다

en: Unable to verify the VNIC types extension in Neutron
ko_KR: Neutron 내 VNIC 유형 확장을 검증할 수 없습니다

en: Unknown
ko_KR: 알 수 없음

en: Unknown Settings
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 설정

en: Unknown instance
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 인스턴스

en: Unknown instance (None)
ko_KR: 알수없는 인스턴스 (None)

en: Unknown resource type for detail API.
ko_KR: 알려지지 않은 세부 API에 대한 리소스 유형

en: Unknown settings: {}.
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 설정: {}.

en: Unknown volume (None)
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 볼륨 (None)

[ctx: Action log of an instance]
en: Unlock
ko_KR: 잠금 해제

en: Unlock Instance | Unlock Instances
ko_KR[0]: 인스턴스 잠금 해제

en: Unlocked Instance | Unlocked Instances
ko_KR[0]: 잠금 해제된 인스턴스

en: Unmanage
ko_KR: 관리 취소

en: Unmanage Volume
ko_KR: 볼륨 관리 취소

en: Unregister Identity Provider | Unregister Identity Providers
ko_KR[0]: Identity 공급자 등록 취소

en: Unregistered Identity Provider | Unregistered Identity Providers
ko_KR[0]: 등록 취소된 Identity 공급자

[ctx: Action log of an instance]
en: Unrescue
ko_KR: 응급 구조 해제

en: Unrescue Instance | Unrescue Instances
ko_KR[0]: 인스턴스 구조 해제

en: Unrescued Instance | Unrescued Instances
ko_KR[0]: 인스턴스 구조 해제됨

en: Unrestricted
ko_KR: 제한 없음

en: Unrestricted (dangerous)
ko_KR: 제한 없음 (위험)

en: Unshelve Instance | Unshelve Instances
ko_KR[0]: 인스턴스 Shelve 해제

en: Unshelved Instance | Unshelved Instances
ko_KR[0]: Shelve되지 않은 인스턴스

en: Unspecified
ko_KR: 미지정

en: Update
ko_KR: 업데이트

en: Update Associations
ko_KR: 연관 업데이트

en: Update Default Quotas
ko_KR: 기본 할당량 업데이트

en: Update Defaults
ko_KR: 업데이트 기본

en: Update Encrypted Volume Type
ko_KR: 암호화된 볼륨 타입 업데이트

en: Update Encryption
ko_KR: 암호화 업데이트

en: Update Group
ko_KR: 그룹 업데이트

en: Update Identity Provider
ko_KR: Identity 공급자 업데이트

en: Update Mapping
ko_KR: 맵핑 업데이트

en: Update Metadata
ko_KR: 메타데이터 업데이트

en: Update Network
ko_KR: 네트워크 업데이트

en: Update RBAC Policy
ko_KR: RBAC 정책 업데이트

en: Update Role
ko_KR: 역할 업데이트

en: Update Router
ko_KR: 라우터 업데이트

en: Update Status
ko_KR: 업데이트 상태

en: Update User
ko_KR: 사용자 업데이트

en: Update Volume Snapshot Status
ko_KR: 볼륨 스냅샷 상태 업데이트

en: Update Volume Status
ko_KR: 볼륨 상태 업데이트

en: Update Volume Type Encryption
ko_KR: 볼륨 타입 암호화 업데이트

en: Update Volume backup Status
ko_KR: 볼륨 백업 상태 업데이트

en: Update a Metadata Namespace
ko_KR: 메타데이터 네임스페이스 업데이트

en: Update a subnet associated with the network. Advanced configuration are available at "Subnet Details" tab.
ko_KR: 네트워크와 연결된 서브넷을 업데이트합니다. "서브넷 세부 정보" 탭을 클릭하여 상세 구성이 가능합니다.

en: Update an Encrypted Volume Type
ko_KR: 암호화된 볼륨 타입 업데이트

en: Update the "extra spec" value for "%(key)s"
ko_KR: "%(key)s"에 대한 "extra spec" 값을 업데이트 하였습니다.

en: Update the "group type spec" value for "%(key)s"
ko_KR: "%(key)s"에 대한 "그룹 타입 사양" 값을 업데이트합니다.

en: Update the spec value for "%(key)s"
ko_KR:  "%(key)s" 스펙 값을 업데이트합니다.

en: Updated
ko_KR: 업데이트 완료

en: Updated At
ko_KR: 업데이트

en: Updated subnet "%s".
ko_KR: 서브넷 "%s" 업데이트.

en: Updated volumes for group.
ko_KR: 그룹에서 볼륨 업데이트합니다.

[ctx: Current status of Volume Group]
en: Updating
ko_KR: 업데이트 중

en: Updating encryption is not implemented.  Unable to update  encrypted volume type.
ko_KR: 암호화 업데이트는 구현되어 있지 않습니다. 암호화된 볼륨 타입을 업데이트 할 수 없습니다.

en: Updating volume "%s"
ko_KR: 볼륨 "%s" 업데이트중

en: Updating volume group "%s"
ko_KR: 볼륨 그룹 "%s" 업데이트 중

en: Updating volume snapshot "%s"
ko_KR: 볼륨 스냅샷 "%s" 업데이트 중

en: Upload
ko_KR: 올리기

en: Upload Volume to Image
ko_KR: 이미지에서 볼륨 업로드

en: Upload the volume to the Image Service as an image. This is equivalent to the <tt>cinder upload-to-image</tt> command.
ko_KR: 볼륨을 이미지 서비스에 이미지로 업로드합니다. 이는 <tt>cinder upload-to-image</tt> 명령어와 동일합니다.

en: Upload to Image
ko_KR: 이미지 업로드

en: Usage
ko_KR: 사용

en: Usage (Hours)
ko_KR: 사용량 (시간)

en: Usage Overview
ko_KR: 사용량 개요

en: Usage Report For Period:
ko_KR: 기간에 대한 사용량 보고서:

en: Use Server Default
ko_KR: 사용하는 서버 기본

en: Use a group as source
ko_KR: 그룹을 소스로 사용

en: Use a volume as source
ko_KR: 소스로 볼륨 사용

en: Use image as a source
ko_KR: 소스로 이미지를 사용

en: Use snapshot as a source
ko_KR: 소스로 스냅샷 사용

[ctx: Label in the limit summary]
en: Used
ko_KR: 사용됨

en: Used <span> %(used)s </span> of <span> %(available)s </span>
ko_KR: <span> %(available)s </span> 중에서 <span> %(used)s </span> 사용 중

en: Used IPs
ko_KR: 사용된 IP

en: User "%s" has been updated successfully.
ko_KR: 사용자 "%s"는 성공적으로 업데이트 되었습니다.

en: User "%s" was successfully created.
ko_KR: 사용자 "%s"를 성공적으로 생성하였습니다.

en: User Credentials Details
ko_KR: 사용자 인증서 세부 정보

en: User Data
ko_KR: 사용자 데이터

en: User Details
ko_KR: 사용자 세부 정보

en: User ID
ko_KR: 사용자 ID

en: User ID =
ko_KR: 사용자 ID =

en: User Message
ko_KR: 사용자 메시지

en: User Name
ko_KR: 사용자 이름

en: User Name =
ko_KR: 사용자 이름 =

en: User Settings
ko_KR: 사용자 설정

en: User name "%s" is already used.
ko_KR: 사용자 이름 "%s"가 이미 사용중입니다.

en: User password has been updated successfully.
ko_KR: 사용자 암호를 성공적으로 업데이트 했습니다.

en: User-defined unique id to identify the identity provider.
ko_KR: Identity 공급자를 인증하기 위한 사용자 정의 고유 id

en: User-defined unique id to identify the mapping.
ko_KR: 맵핑을 식별하기 위한 사용자 정의 고유 id입니다.

en: Users
ko_KR: 사용자

en: VCPU Hours
ko_KR: VCPU 시간

en: VCPU Usage
ko_KR: VCPU 사용량

en: VIF Details
ko_KR: VIF 세부 사항

en: VIF Type
ko_KR: VIF 유형

en: VNIC Type
ko_KR: VNIC 유형

en: Value
ko_KR: 값

en: Version: %(version_info)s
ko_KR: 버전: %(version_info)s

en: View Credentials
ko_KR: 인증서 보기

en: View Extra Specs
ko_KR: 추가 사양 확인

en: View Full Log
ko_KR: 모든 로그 확인

en: View Log
ko_KR: 로그 확인

en: View Routers
ko_KR: 라우터 보기

en: View Specs
ko_KR: 사양 확인

en: View Usage
ko_KR: 사용량 확인

en: Virtual Size
ko_KR: 가상 크기

en: Volume
ko_KR: 볼륨

en: Volume %(volume_name)s on instance %(instance_name)s
ko_KR: 인스턴스 %(instance_name)s 에서 볼륨 %(volume_name)s

en: Volume Backup:
ko_KR: 볼륨 백업

en: Volume Backups
ko_KR: 볼륨 백업

en: Volume Encryption Details
ko_KR: 볼륨 암호화 세부 정보

en: Volume Encryption Details: %(volume_name)s
ko_KR: 볼륨 암호화 세부 정보: %(volume_name)s

en: Volume Encryption Details: {{ volume.name }}
ko_KR: 볼륨 암호화 세부 정보: {{ volume.name }}

en: Volume Encryption Overview
ko_KR: 볼륨 암호화 개요

en: Volume Groups
ko_KR: 볼륨 그룹

en: Volume ID
ko_KR: 볼륨 ID

en: Volume Limits
ko_KR: 볼륨 제한

en: Volume Name
ko_KR: 볼륨 이름

en: Volume Quotas
ko_KR: 볼륨 할당량

en: Volume Snapshots
ko_KR: 볼륨 스냅샷

en: Volume Snapshots of Type %(type)s
ko_KR: 타입 %(type)s 볼륨 스냅샷

en: Volume Source
ko_KR: 볼륨 소스

en: Volume Storage
ko_KR: 볼륨 스토리지

en: Volume Transfer
ko_KR: 볼륨 이전

en: Volume Transfer Details
ko_KR: 볼륨 이전 상세 정보

en: Volume Type
ko_KR: 볼륨 타입

en: Volume Type Description:
ko_KR: 볼륨 타입 설명:

en: Volume Type Encryption Details
ko_KR: 볼륨 타입 암호화 세부 사항

en: Volume Type Encryption Overview
ko_KR: 볼륨 타입 암호화 개요

en: Volume Type Extra Specs
ko_KR: 볼륨 타입 추가 사양

en: Volume Type Name
ko_KR: 볼륨 타입 이름

en: Volume Type is Unencrypted.
ko_KR: 볼륨 타입이 암호화되지 않았습니다.

en: Volume Type(s)
ko_KR: 볼륨 타입

en: Volume Type: %(volume_type_name)s
ko_KR: 볼륨 타입: %(volume_type_name)s

en: Volume Type: %(volume_type_name)s
ko_KR: 볼륨 타입: %(volume_type_name)s

en: Volume Types
ko_KR: 볼륨 타입

en: Volume cannot be extended to %(req)iGiB as the maximum size it can be extended to is %(max_size)iGiB.
ko_KR: 볼륨을 %(req)iGiB 까지 확장 할 수 없습니다. 확장할 수 있는 최대 크기는 %(max_size)iGiB 입니다.

en: Volume groups can not be deleted if they contain volumes.
ko_KR: 볼륨 그룹에 볼륨이 존재하면 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Volume groups provide a mechanism for creating snapshots of multiple volumes at the same point-in-time to ensure data consistency
    
    A volume group can support more than one volume type, but it can only contain volumes hosted by the same back end.
ko_KR: 볼륨 그룹은 데이터 일관성을 보장하기 위해 동일한 시즘에 여러 볼륨의 스냅샷을 생성하는 메커니즘을 제공합니다.
    
    볼륨 그룹은 하나 이상의 볼륨 타입을 지원할 수 있지만, 동일한 백엔드로 제공하는 볼륨만 포함 할 수 있습니다.

en: Volume is Unencrypted
ko_KR: 볼륨이 암호화되지 않은 상태임

en: Volume name to be assigned
ko_KR: 지정할 볼륨 이름

en: Volume size must be equal to or greater than the image minimum disk size (%sGiB)
ko_KR: 볼륨 크기는 이미지 최소 디스크 크기 (%sGiB) 이상이거나 같아야 합니다.

en: Volume size must be equal to or greater than the image size (%s)
ko_KR: 볼륨 크기가 이미지 크기 (%s)보다 크거나 같아야 합니다.

en: Volume size must be equal to or greater than the origin volume size (%sGiB)
ko_KR: 볼륨크기는 원본 볼륨 크기(%sGiB) 보다 크거나 같아야 합니다.

en: Volume size must be equal to or greater than the snapshot size (%sGiB)
ko_KR: 볼륨 크기는 스냅샷 크기 (%sGiB)보다 크거나 같아야합니다.

en: Volume source must be specified
ko_KR: 볼륨 소스를 선택해야 합니다.

en: Volume transfer name cannot be empty.
ko_KR: 전송 이름은 빈 상태로 둘 수 없습니다.

en: Volume type is a type or label that can be selected at volume creation time in OpenStack. It usually maps to a set of capabilities of the storage back-end driver to be used for this volume. Examples: "Performance", "SSD", "Backup", etc. This is equivalent to the <tt>openstack volume type create</tt> command. Once the volume type gets created, click the "View Extra Specs" button to set up extra specs key-value pair(s) for that volume type.
ko_KR: 볼륨 타입은 OpenStack에서 볼륨 생성시 선택하는 타입 또는 라벨입니다. 일반적으로 볼륨이 사용될 스토리지 백엔드 드라이버 기능 설정과 매핑됩니다. 예시로는 "성능", "SSD", "백업" 등이 있습니다. <tt>openstack volume type-create</tt>와 명령이 같습니다. 생성시 하나의 볼륨 타입을 얻게 됩니다만, "추가 사양 보기" 버튼을 클릭하여 해당 볼륨 타입에 대한 추가적인 확장 스펙 키-값 페어(들)을 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: Volume type name "%s" already exists.
ko_KR: 볼륨 타입 이름 "%s"가 이미 존재합니다.

en: Volume type name can not be empty.
ko_KR: 볼륨 타입 이름은 빈 상태로 둘 수 없습니다.

en: Volumes
ko_KR: 볼륨

en: Volumes Attached
ko_KR: 볼륨 연결

en: Volumes are block devices that can be attached to instances.
ko_KR: 볼륨은 인스턴스에 연결할 수 있는 블록 디바이스입니다.

en: Volumes of Type %(type)s
ko_KR: 타입 %(type)s 볼륨

en: Warning:
ko_KR: 경고:

en: When a volume is "unmanaged", the volume will no longer be visible within OpenStack. Note that the volume will not be deleted from the Cinder host. <br> <br> This is equivalent to the <tt>cinder unmanage</tt> command.
ko_KR: 볼륨이 "미관리" 상태일 때, 해당 볼륨은 OpenStack에서 더 이상 나타나지 않을 것입니다. 참고로, 해당 볼륨이 Cinder 호스트에서 삭제된 것은 아닙니다. <br> <br> 이는 <tt>cinder unmanage</tt> 명령어와 동일합니다.

en: When the admin state of the port is enabled, the networking service forward packets on the port. Otherwise, it does not forward any packets on the port.
ko_KR: 이 포트의 관리 상태가 활성화될 때 네트워킹 서비스는 이 포트에서 패킷을 전달하고, 비활성화 되었을 때는 이 포트에서 어떤 패킷도 전달하지 않습니다.

en: When the volume status is "in-use", you can use "Force" to upload the volume to an image.
ko_KR: 볼륨 상태가 "in-use"인 경우 "강제"를 사용하여 볼륨을 이미지에 업로드할 수 있습니다.

en: X509 Certificate
ko_KR: X509 인증서

en: You are already using all of your available floating IPs.
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 유동 IP 전부가 이미 사용 중입니다.

en: You are already using all of your available volumes.
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 볼륨 전부를 이미 사용 중입니다.

en: You can add or remove security groups associated with the port in the next tab (if the port security is enabled for the port).
ko_KR: 다음 탭에서 이 포트에 연결된 보안 그룹을 추가하거나 삭제할 수 있습니다. (포트의 포트 보안이 활성화일 때)

en: You can connect a specified external network to the router. The external network is regarded as a default route of the router and the router acts as a gateway for external connectivity.
ko_KR: 라우터에 지정된 외부 네트워크를 연결할 수 있습니다. 외부 네트워크는 라우터의 기본 경로와 외부 연결을 위한 게이트웨이 역할을 합니다.

en: You can connect a specified subnet to the router.
ko_KR: 라우터에 지정된 서브넷을 연결할 수 있습니다.

en: You can create a port for the network. If you specify device ID to be attached, the device specified will be attached to the port created.
ko_KR: 네트워크의 포트를 만들 수 있습니다. 연결할 장치 ID를 지정하면, 장치에 포트를 만들어 연결합니다.

en: You can edit the properties of your port here.
ko_KR: 여기서 포트 속성을 수정 할 수 있습니다.

en: You can specify the desired rule template or use custom rules, the options are Custom TCP Rule, Custom UDP Rule, or Custom ICMP Rule.
ko_KR: 규칙 템플릿을 지정하거나 사용자 정의 규칙을 사용할 수 있습니다. 옵션으로 사용자 정의 TCP 규칙, 사용자 정의 UDP 규칙, 또는 사용자 정의 ICMP 규칙이 있습니다.

en: You cannot disable your current project
ko_KR: 현재 프로젝트를 비활성화할 수 없습니다

en: You cannot revoke your administrative privileges from the domain you are currently logged into. Please switch to another domain with administrative privileges or remove the administrative role manually via the CLI.
ko_KR: 현재 로그인한 도메인에서 관리자 권한을 취소할 수 있습니다. 관리자 권한을 이용하여 다른 도메인으로 전환하거나 CLI를 통해 수동으로 관리 역할을 제거하십시오.

en: You cannot revoke your administrative privileges from the project you are currently logged into. Please switch to another project with administrative privileges or remove the administrative role manually via the CLI.
ko_KR: 현재 로그인된 사용자로는 프로젝트에서 관리 권한을 무효할 수 없습니다. 관리자 권한이 있는 다른 프로젝트로 전환을 하거나, CLI를 통해 수동으로 관리자 역할을 제거하십시오.

en: You do not have the required privileges to access this content. If you believe this message to be in error, please contact your project manager.
ko_KR: 해당 컨텐츠에 액세스할 수 있는 권한을 갖고 있지 않습니다. 해당 메시지가 오류라고 생각되신다면 프로젝트 관리자에게 문의하시기 바랍니다.

en: You have selected:
ko_KR: 다음을 선택하였습니다:

en: You may have mistyped the address or the page may have moved.
ko_KR: 주소가 잘못되었거나 페이지가 이동했을 수 있습니다.

en: You may optionally select an image and set a password on the rescue instance server.
ko_KR: 선택 사항으로 이미지를 선택하거나, 복구 인스턴스 서버에 암호를 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: You may optionally set a password on the rebuilt instance.
ko_KR: 옵션으로 인스턴스 리빌드시 비밀번호를 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: You may reset the gateway later by using the set gateway action, but the gateway IP may change.
ko_KR: 게이트웨이 작업 설정을 사용하여 추후 게이트웨이 리셋할 수 있으나, 게이트웨이 IP는 바뀔 수 있습니다.

en: You may update the editable properties of the RBAC policy here.
ko_KR: RBAC 정책에서 편집 가능한 속성을 업데이트할 수 있습니다.

en: You may update the editable properties of your network here.
ko_KR: 여기서 네트워크의 편집 가능한 속성을 업데이트할 수 있습니다.

en: You may update the editable properties of your router here.
ko_KR: 라우터의 편집 가능한 속성을 업데이트 할 수 있습니다.

en: You must specify the source of the traffic to be allowed via this rule. You may do so either in the form of an IP address block (CIDR) or via a source group (Security Group). Selecting a security group as the source will allow any other instance in that security group access to any other instance via this rule.
ko_KR: 이 규칙을 이용하여 허용할 트래픽 소스를 지정해야 합니다. IP 주소 블록 (CIDR) 형태나 소스 그룹 (보안 그룹) 중 하나를 선택하여 지정할 수 있습니다. 소스로 보안 그룹을 선택하면, 이 규칙을 통해 다른 인스턴스에서 그 보안 그룹에 있는 또다른 인스턴스 접근을 허용합니다.

en: Your Application Credential
ko_KR: 당신의 어플리케이션 증명서

en: Your application credential
ko_KR: 어플리케이션 자격 증명서

en: Your image %s has been queued for creation.
ko_KR: 이미지 %s 생성을 위해 대기 중입니다.

en: back-end
ko_KR: 백-엔드

[ctx: Both of front-end and back-end]
en: both
ko_KR: 양쪽 모두

en: by Network (and IP address)
ko_KR: 네트워크(와 IP 주소)로

en: by Port
ko_KR: 포트로

en: e.g. ACTIVE / DOWN / ERROR
ko_KR: 예시:  동작중 / 다운 / 에러

en: e.g. UP / DOWN
ko_KR: 예시: UP / DOWN

en: e.g. Yes / No
ko_KR: 예시: Yes / No

en: e.g. Yes/No
ko_KR: 예: Yes/No

en: flavor id can only contain alphanumeric characters, underscores, periods, hyphens, spaces. Use 'auto' to automatically generate id
ko_KR: flavor id는 영숫자 문자, 밑줄, 마침표, 콜론, 하이픈, 스페이스만 포함할 수 있습니다. 'auto'를 사용해 자동으로 id를 생성하세요.

en: front-end
ko_KR: 프론트-엔드

en: key with name "%s" already exists.Use Edit to update the value, else create key with different name.
ko_KR: 이름 "%s" 에 해당하는 키가 이미 존재합니다. 편집 버튼을 사용하여 값을 수정하거나, 다른 이름으로 키를 만드십시오.

en: no
ko_KR: 아니오

en: rbac policy quota exceeded.
ko_KR: RBAC 정책 quota가 초과되었습니다.

en: system scope
ko_KR: 시스템 범위

en: undefined
ko_KR: 정의되지 않은

en: unknown IP address
ko_KR: 알 수 없는 IP 주소

en: yes
ko_KR: 네
