horizon VERSION - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (835 entries)

en: %s (default)
ko_KR: %s (디폴트)

en: <b>Image (with Create New Volume checked)</b>: This options uses an image to boot the instance, and creates a new volume to persist instance data. You can specify volume size and whether to delete the volume on deletion of the instance.
ko_KR: <b>이미지 (새 볼륨 생성 체크 포함)</b>: 이 옵션은 인스턴스를 부팅하기 위해 이미지를 사용하고, 인스턴스 데이터를 영구 보존하기 위해 새로운 볼륨을 생성합니다. 볼륨 크기 및 인스턴스 삭제 시 볼륨을 삭제할 것인지를 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: <b>Image</b>: This option uses an image to boot the instance.
ko_KR: <b>이미지</b>: 이 옵션은 인스턴스를 부팅하기 위해 이미지를 사용합니다.

en: <b>Instance Snapshot</b>: This option uses an instance snapshot to boot the instance.
ko_KR: <b>인스턴스 스냅샷</b>: 이 옵션은 인스턴스를 부팅하기 위해 인스턴스 스냅샷을 사용합니다.

en: <b>Volume Snapshot</b>: This option uses a volume snapshot to boot the instance, and creates a new volume to persist instance data. You can choose to delete the volume on deletion of the instance.
ko_KR: <b>볼륨 스냅샷</b>: 이 옵션은 인스턴스를 부팅하기 위해 볼륨 스냅샷을 사용하고 인스턴스 데이터를 영구 보존하기 위해 새로운 볼륨을 생성합니다. 인스턴스 삭제 시 볼륨을 삭제하도록 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: <b>Volume</b>: This option uses a volume that already exists. It does not create a new volume. You can choose to delete the volume on deletion of the instance. <em>Note: when selecting Volume, you can only launch one instance.</em>
ko_KR: <b>볼륨</b>: 이 옵션은 이미 존재하는 볼륨을 사용합니다. 새로운 볼륨을 생성하지 않습니다. 인스턴스 삭제 시 해당 볼륨을 삭제하도록 선택할 수 있습니다. <em>알림: 볼륨 선택 시 하나의 인스턴스에서만 실행할 수 있습니다.</em>

en: <small>This line of text is meant to be treated as fine print.</small>
ko_KR: <small>이 줄의 글자는 작은 글자로 출력됩니다.</small>

en: <strong>Heads up!</strong>
               This
              <a href="#" class="alert-link">alert needs your attention</a>,
               but it's not super important.
ko_KR: <strong>조심하십시오!</strong>
               해당
              <a href="#" class="alert-link">경보는 주의를 필요로 합니다</a>,
               그러나 매우 중요하지는 않습니다.

en: <strong>Oh snap!</strong>
              <a href="#" class="alert-link">Change a few things up</a>
              and try submitting again.
ko_KR:  <strong>오 이런!</strong>
              <a href="#" class="alert-link">몇 가지 사항을 변경하였으며</a>
              따라서 다시 제출을 시도합니다.

en: <strong>Well done!</strong>
              You successfully read
              <a href="#" class="alert-link">this important alert message</a>.
ko_KR: <strong>훌륭합니다!</strong>
              <a href="#" class="alert-link">이 중요한 경보 메시지를</a>
              성공적으로 읽었습니다.

en: A Confirmation Dialog
ko_KR: 확인 대화 상자

en: A Public Container will allow anyone with the Public URL to gain access to your objects in the container.
ko_KR: 공개된 컨테이너는 공개 URL을 가진 사람이 컨테이너 오브젝트에 접근할 수 있습니다.

en: A container is a storage compartment for your data and provides a way for
      you to organize your data. You can think of a container as a folder in
      Windows® or a directory in UNIX®. The primary difference between a
      container and these other file system concepts is that containers cannot be
      nested. You can, however, create an unlimited number of containers within
      your account. Data must be stored in a container so you must have at least
      one container defined in your account prior to uploading data.
ko_KR: 컨테이너는 데이터를 위한 저장 공간이며 데이터를 조직화하는 방법을 제공합니다.
    당신은 컨테이너를 Windows® 의 폴더나 UNIX® 의 디렉터리로 생각할 수 있습니다.
    컨테이너와 이러한 다른 파일 시스템 개념의 주요한 차이는 컨테이너는 중첩할 수 없다는 것입니다.
    그러나 계정 내에 무제한의 컨테이너를 만들 수 있습니다.
    데이터는 컨테이너에 저장되어야 하며 데이터를 업로드하기 전에 계정에 적어도 한 컨테이너 이상은 정의되어 있어야 합니다.

en: A container with that name exists.
ko_KR: 컨테이너 이름이 존재합니다.

en: A description list is perfect for defining terms.
ko_KR: 설명 목록은 용어 정의에 적합합니다.

en: A description of the Volume.
ko_KR: 볼륨에 대한 설명입니다.

en: A description of the image.
ko_KR: 이미지에 대한 설명입니다.

en: A floating IP allows instances to be addressable from an external network.
        Floating IPs are not allocated to instances at creation time and may be assigned
        after the instance is created. To attach a floating IP, go to the <b>Instances</b>
        view and click the <b>Actions</b> menu to the right of an instance.
        Then, select the <b>Associate Floating IP</b> option and enter the necessary details.
ko_KR: Floating IP는 외부 네트워크에서 주소를 이용하여 인스턴스에 접근할 
        수 있게 합니다. Floating IP는 인스턴스가 생성 중에는 할당할 수 없으며, 
        생성된 후 할당이 가능합니다. Floating IP 할당은 <b>인스턴스</b> 뷰로 
        이동하여, 각 인스턴스의 오른쪽에 있는 <b>작업</b> 메뉴를 클릭합니다. 
        그런뒤 <b>Floating IP 할당</b> 옵션을 선택하여 필요한 정보를 입력합니다.

en: A key pair allows you to SSH into your newly created instance.
        You may select an existing key pair, import a key pair, or generate a new key pair.
ko_KR: 키 페어는 새롭게 생성한 인스턴스에 SSH를 이용하여 접근할 수 있습니다.
        기존 키 페어를 가져오거나 새로운 키 페어를 생성하여 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: A local file should be selected.
ko_KR: 로컬 파일을 선택해야 합니다.

en: A longer block of help text that breaks onto a new line and may extend beyond one line.
ko_KR: 길이가 긴 도움말 텍스트 블록이며 새 줄에서 시작하고 한 줄이 넘어갈 수 있습니다.

en: A name is required for your instance.
ko_KR: 인스턴스 이름이 필요합니다.

en: A port represents a virtual switch port on a logical network switch.
ko_KR: 포트는 논리 네트워크 스위치 상의 가상 스위치 포트를 나타냅니다.

en: A volume description less than {$createVolumeCtrl.validationRules.fieldMaxLength + 1$} characters is required.
ko_KR: 볼륨 설명이 {$createVolumeCtrl.validationRules.fieldMaxLength + 1$} 글자보다 적어야 합니다.

en: A volume name less than {$createVolumeCtrl.validationRules.fieldMaxLength + 1$} characters is required.
ko_KR: 볼륨 이름이 {$createVolumeCtrl.ValidationRules.FieldMaxLength + 1$} 글자보다 적어야 합니다.

en: AKI - Amazon Kernel Image
ko_KR: AKI - Amazon 커널 이미지 (Kernel Image)

en: AMI - Amazon Machine Image
ko_KR: AMI - Amazon 머신 이미지 (Machine Image)

en: ARI - Amazon Ramdisk Image
ko_KR: ARI - Amazon 램디스크 이미지 (Ramdisk Image)

en: Add Interface
ko_KR: 인터페이스 추가

en: Add Ons, Required and Feedback
ko_KR: 애드온, 필수, 피드백

en: Add Rule
ko_KR: 규칙 추가

en: Admin Password
ko_KR: 관리자 비밀번호

en: Admin State
ko_KR: 관리자 상태

en: Administrators are responsible for creating and managing flavors. A custom flavor can be created for you or for a specific project where it is shared with the users assigned to that project. If you need a custom flavor, contact your administrator.
ko_KR: 관리자는 flavor에 대해 생성 및 관리를 담당합니다. 사용자 정의 flavor를 직접 또는 해당 프로젝트에 할당된 사용자와 공유되고 있는 특정 프로젝트에 생성할 수 있습니다. 사용자 정의 flavor가 필요한 경우, 관리자에게 문의하십시오.

en: Administrators set up the pool of floating IPs that are available to attach to instances.
ko_KR: 관리자는 인스턴스에 연결하여 사용할 floating IP 풀을 설정합니다.

en: Also note that segmentation details may be mandatory
      or optional depending on the backend. Notably Ironic may provide
      segmentation details instead of the user.
ko_KR: 또한 참고로 세그멘테이션 세부 사항은 백엔드에 따라
      필수 또는 선택일 수 있습니다. 분명한 것은 Ironic은 세그멘테이션
      세부 사항을 사용자 대신 제공할 수 있다는 것입니다.

en: Amount of RAM in MB that is required to boot the image.
ko_KR: 이미지를 부팅하는 데 필요한 RAM (MB)

en: Amount of disk space in GB that is required to boot the image.
ko_KR: 이미지를 부팅하는 데 필요한 디스크 공간 (GB)

en: An <b>External</b> network is set up by an administrator.
        If you want an instance to communicate outside of the data center,
        then attach a router between your <b>Project</b> network and the <b>External</b> network.
        You can use the <b>Network Topology</b> view to connect the router to the two networks.
ko_KR: <b>외부</b> 네트워크는 관리자에 의해 셋업됩니다.
        인스턴스를 데이터 센터 외부와 통신시키고자 할 때에,
        <b>프로젝트</b> 네트워크와 <b>외부</b> 네트워크 사이에 있는 라우터에 연결합니다.
        <b>네트워크 토폴로지</b>를 사용하여 라우터가 두 네트워크에 연결되어 있는지 볼 수 있습니다.

en: An abbreviation of the word attribute is <abbr title="attribute">attr</abbr>.
ko_KR: attribute에 대한 약어는 <abbr title="attribute">attr</abbr> 입니다.

en: An advanced option available when launching an instance is disk partitioning. There are two disk partition options. Selecting <b>Automatic</b> resizes the disk and sets it to a single partition. Selecting <b>Manual</b> allows you to create multiple partitions on the disk.
ko_KR: 인스턴스를 구동할 때 사용 가능한 고급 옵션으로는 디스크 파티셔닝이 있습니다. 두 가지 디스크 파티션 옵션이 있습니다. <b>자동</b>으로 선택하면 디스크 크기를 재조정하여 단일 파티션으로 설정합니다. <b>수동</b>으로 선택하면 해당 디스크에 여러 파티션을 생성할 수 있습니다.

en: An arbitrary amount (0, 1, 2, ...) of regular Neutron
      ports with segmentation details (ie. type and ID). May be provided
      when the trunk is created. Also may be attached or detached later
      during the trunk's (and the instance's) life.
ko_KR: 세그멘테이션 세부 사항 (즉, 유형 및 ID)이 있는
      정규 Neutron 포트에 대한 임의의 양 (0, 1, 2, ...). 트렁크가 생성될
      때 제공 될 수 있습니다. 또한 트렁크 (및 인스턴스)의  수명 동안
      연결하거나 나중에 분리할 수 있습니다.

en: An arbitrary description for the trunk.
ko_KR: 트렁크에 대한 가상 설명입니다.

en: An arbitrary name for the trunk. May not be unique.
ko_KR: 트렁크 이름에 대한 가상 이름입니다. 유일하지 않아도 됩니다.

en: An external (HTTP) URL is required
ko_KR: 외부 (HTTP) URL이 필요합니다

en: An external (HTTP) URL to load the image from
ko_KR: 이미지를 가져올 외부 (HTTP) URL

en: An image description less than 256 characters is required.
ko_KR: 이미지에 대한 설명이 256자보다 적어야 합니다.

en: An image description less than {$ctrl.validationRules.fieldMaxLength + 1$} characters is required.
ko_KR: 이미지 설명이 {$ctrl.validationRules.fieldMaxLength + 1$} 글자보다 적어야 합니다.

en: An image name less than 256 characters is required.
ko_KR: 이미지 이름이 256자보다 적어야 합니다.

en: An image name less than {$ctrl.validationRules.fieldMaxLength + 1$} characters is required.
ko_KR: 이미지 이름이 {$ctrl.validationRules.fieldMaxLength + 1$} 글자보다 적어야 합니다.

en: An instance name is required and used to help you uniquely identify your instance in the dashboard.
ko_KR: 인스턴스 이름은 필수이며 대시보드에서 인스턴스를 식별 및 구별 가능하기 위해 사용됩니다.

en: Architecture
ko_KR: 아키텍처

en: Are you sure you want to delete container %(name)s?
ko_KR: %(name)s 컨테이너를 삭제하시겠습니까?

en: Array
ko_KR: 배열

en: Automatic
ko_KR: 자동

en: Availability Zone
ko_KR: 가용 구역

en: Available
ko_KR: 사용 가능

en: Available Scheduler Hints
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 스케줄러 힌트

en: Bandwidth Limit
ko_KR: 대역폭 한계

en: Bandwidth Rules
ko_KR: 대역폭 규칙

en: Batch Actions:
ko_KR: 일괄 액션:

en: Cannot get service catalog from keystone.
ko_KR: Keystone으로부터 서비스 카탈로그를 가져오지 못했습니다.

en: Cannot get the extension list.
ko_KR: 확장 목록을 가져오지 못했습니다.

en: Change Password
ko_KR: 비밀번호 변경

en: Change user's password. We highly recommend you create a strong one.
ko_KR: 사용자 암호를 변경합니다. 강한 사용자 암호를 만드는 것이 중요합니다.

en: Charts
ko_KR: 차트

en: Check the <b>Configuration Drive</b> box if you want to write metadata to a special configuration drive. When the instance boots, it attaches to the <b>Configuration Drive</b> and accesses the metadata.
ko_KR: 메타데이터를 특정 구성 드라이브에 기록하고 싶은 경우 <b>드라이브 구성</b> 체크박스를 선택합니다. 인스턴스가 부팅될 때, 선택된 해당  <b>드라이브 구성</b>에 붙어 메타데이터를 액세스합니다.

en: Checking if this name is used...
ko_KR: 이름이 이미 사용중인지 검사합니다.

en: Choose an image
ko_KR: 이미지 선택

en: Click to see more details
ko_KR: 클릭하여 세부 사항 보기

en: Closed
ko_KR: 닫음

en: Closing
ko_KR: 닫는중

en: Collecting information for deletion:
ko_KR: 삭제할 정보를 수집합니다:

en: Community
ko_KR: 커뮤니티

en: Configuration
ko_KR: 구성

en: Configuration Drive
ko_KR: 설정 드라이브

en: Confirm Delete
ko_KR: 삭제 확인

en: Confirm Delete Domain | Confirm Delete Domains
ko_KR[0]: 도메인 삭제 확인

en: Confirm Delete Flavor | Confirm Delete Flavors
ko_KR[0]: Flavor 삭제 확인

en: Confirm Delete Group | Confirm Delete Groups
ko_KR[0]: 그룹 삭제 확인

en: Confirm Delete Image | Confirm Delete Images
ko_KR[0]: 이미지 삭제 확인

en: Confirm Delete Key Pair | Confirm Delete Key Pairs
ko_KR[0]: 키 페어 삭제 확인

en: Confirm Delete Policy | Confirm Delete Policies
ko_KR[0]: 정책 삭제 확인

en: Confirm Delete Role | Confirm Delete Roles
ko_KR[0]: 역활 삭제 확인

en: Confirm Delete Server Group | Confirm Delete Server Groups
ko_KR[0]: 서버 그룹 삭제 확인

en: Confirm Delete Trunk | Confirm Delete Trunks
ko_KR[0]: Trunk 삭제 확인

en: Confirm Delete User | Confirm Delete Users
ko_KR[0]: 사용자 삭제 확인

en: Confirm Password
ko_KR: 비밀번호 확인

en: Confirm password
ko_KR: 비밀번호 확인

en: Connecting
ko_KR: 연결중

en: Container
ko_KR: 컨테이너

en: Container %(name)s created.
ko_KR: %(name)s 컨테이너가 생성되었습니다.

en: Container %(name)s deleted.
ko_KR: %(name)s 컨테이너가 삭제되었습니다.

en: Container %(name)s is now %(access)s.
ko_KR: %(name)s 컨테이너에 지금 %(access)s 합니다.

en: Container Access
ko_KR: 컨테이너 접근

en: Container Format
ko_KR: 컨테이너 포멧

en: Container Name
ko_KR: 컨테이너 이름

en: Container name must not contain "/".
ko_KR: 컨테이너 이름에 "/"가 포함되지 않아야 합니다.

en: Content Type
ko_KR: Content 유형

en: Copy
ko_KR: 복사

en: Copy Data
ko_KR: 데이터 복사

en: Copy Object
ko_KR: 오브젝트 복사

en: Copy Object: {$ ctrl.model.container $}/{$ ctrl.model.path $}
ko_KR: 오브젝트 복사: {$ ctrl.model.container $}/{$ ctrl.model.path $}

en: Copy Private Key to Clipboard
ko_KR: 클립 보드에 개인키 복사

en: Copying
ko_KR: 복사 중

en: Could not decrypt the password
ko_KR: 암호를 해독할 수 없습니다.

en: Could not read the file
ko_KR: 파일을 읽을 수 없습니다

en: Count
ko_KR: 개수

en: Create Container
ko_KR: 컨테이너 생성

en: Create Domain
ko_KR: 도메인 생성

en: Create Folder
ko_KR: 폴더 생성

en: Create Folder In: {$ ctrl.model.container.name $}
ko_KR: {$ ctrl.model.container.name $}에서 폴더 생성

en: Create Group
ko_KR: 그룹 생성

en: Create Image
ko_KR: 이미지 생성

en: Create Key Pair
ko_KR: 키 페어 생성

en: Create Keypair
ko_KR: 키 페어 생성

en: Create New Volume
ko_KR: 새로운 볼륨 생성

en: Create Policy
ko_KR: 정책 생성

en: Create QoS Policy
ko_KR: QoS 정책 생성

en: Create Role
ko_KR: 역할 생성

en: Create Server Group
ko_KR: 서버 그룹 생성

en: Create Subnet
ko_KR: 서브넷 생성

en: Create Trunk
ko_KR: 트렁크 생성

en: Create User
ko_KR: 사용자 생성

en: Create Volume
ko_KR: 볼륨 생성

en: Create a new user and set related properties including the Primary Project and Role.
ko_KR: 새 사용자를 생성하고 기본 프로젝트와 역할을 포함한 속성을 설정합니다.

en: Created
ko_KR: 생성 완료

en: Created At
ko_KR: 생성 시점

en: Created at
ko_KR: 생성 시점

en: Created keypair: %s
ko_KR: 생성된 키페어: %s

en: Creating
ko_KR: 생성 중

en: Creating volume %s
ko_KR: 볼륨 %s 생성

en: Custom Properties
ko_KR: 사용자 속성

en: Custom scripts are attached to instances to perform specific actions when the instance is launched. For example, if you are unable to install <samp>cloud-init</samp> inside a guest operating system, you can use a custom script to get a public key and add it to the user account.
ko_KR: 사용자 스크립트는 인스턴스 구동 시 연결되어 특정 작업을 진행합니다. 예를 들어, 게스트 OS에 <samp>cloud-init</samp>를 설치하지 않았을 경우, 사용자 스크립트를 이용하여 공개키를 가져오고, 새로운 사용자를 등록할 수 있습니다.

en: Customization Script
ko_KR: 사용자 정의 스크립트

en: DNS Domain | DNS Domains
ko_KR[0]: DNS 도메인

en: DNS Record | DNS Records
ko_KR[0]: DNS 레코드

en: DSCP Marking
ko_KR: DSCP 마킹

en: DSCP Rules
ko_KR: DSCP 규칙

en: Date Created
ko_KR: 생성된 날짜

en: Deactivated
ko_KR: 비활성화됨

en: Default input
ko_KR: 기본 입력

en: Default: Empty string
ko_KR: 디폴트: 빈 문자열

en: Default: Enabled
ko_KR: 기본: 활성화됨

en: Degraded
ko_KR: 감소됨

en: Delete
ko_KR: 삭제

en: Delete Container
ko_KR: 컨테이너 삭제

en: Delete Domain | Delete Domains
ko_KR[0]: 도메인 삭제

en: Delete Domains
ko_KR: 도메인 삭제

en: Delete Files in {$ ctrl.model.container.name $}
ko_KR: {$ ctrl.model.container.name $}에서 파일 삭제

en: Delete Flavor | Delete Flavors
ko_KR[0]: Flavor 삭제

en: Delete Flavors
ko_KR: Flavors 삭제

en: Delete Group | Delete Groups
ko_KR[0]: 그룹 삭제

en: Delete Groups
ko_KR: 그룹 삭제

en: Delete Image | Delete Images
ko_KR[0]: 이미지 삭제

en: Delete Images
ko_KR: 이미지 삭제

en: Delete Instance
ko_KR: 인스턴스 삭제

en: Delete Interface
ko_KR: 인터페이스 삭제

en: Delete Key Pair | Delete Key Pairs
ko_KR[0]: 키 페어 삭제

en: Delete Key Pairs
ko_KR: 키 페어 삭제

en: Delete Network
ko_KR: 네트워크 삭제

en: Delete Policies
ko_KR: 정책 삭제

en: Delete Policy | Delete Policies
ko_KR[0]: 정책 삭제

en: Delete Role | Delete Roles
ko_KR[0]: 역할 삭제

en: Delete Roles
ko_KR: 역할 삭제

en: Delete Router
ko_KR: 라우터 삭제

en: Delete Rule
ko_KR: 규칙 삭제

en: Delete Server Group | Delete Server Groups
ko_KR[0]: 서버 그룹 삭제

en: Delete Server Groups
ko_KR: 서버 그룹 삭제

en: Delete Subnet
ko_KR: 서브넷 삭제

en: Delete Trunk | Delete Trunks
ko_KR[0]: Trunk 삭제

en: Delete Trunks
ko_KR: Trunks 삭제

en: Delete User | Delete Users
ko_KR[0]: 사용자 삭제

en: Delete Users
ko_KR: 사용자 삭제

en: Delete Volume on Instance Delete
ko_KR: 인스턴스 삭제시 볼륨 삭제

en: Deleted
ko_KR: 삭제 완료

en: Deleted Flavor: %s. | Deleted Flavors: %s.
ko_KR[0]: Flavor 삭제됨: %s

en: Deleted Group: %s. | Deleted Groups: %s.
ko_KR[0]: 그룹 삭제됨: %s

en: Deleted Image: %s. | Deleted Images: %s.
ko_KR[0]: 삭제된 이미지: %s

en: Deleted Key Pair: %s. | Deleted Key Pairs: %s.
ko_KR[0]: 삭제된 키 페어: %s.

en: Deleted Role: %s. | Deleted Roles: %s.
ko_KR[0]: 역할 삭제됨: %s

en: Deleted Server Group: %s. | Deleted Server Groups: %s.
ko_KR[0]: 서버 그룹 삭제됨 : %s.

en: Deleted Trunk: %s. | Deleted Trunks: %s.
ko_KR[0]: Trunk 삭제: %s

en: Deleted User: %s. | Deleted Users: %s.
ko_KR[0]: 사용자 삭제됨: %s.

en: Deleted domain: %s. | Deleted domains: %s.
ko_KR[0]: 도메인 삭제: %s.

en: Deleted policy: %s. | Deleted policies: %s.
ko_KR[0]: 정책 삭제됨: %s

en: Deleting
ko_KR: 삭제 중

en: Deleting:
ko_KR: 삭제중:

en: Description
ko_KR: 설명

en: Destination Container
ko_KR: 대상 컨테이너

en: Destination Object
ko_KR: 대상 오브젝트

en: Details
ko_KR: 세부 정보

en: Details Views:
ko_KR: 세부사항 뷰:

en: Device ID
ko_KR: 장치 ID

en: Device Name
ko_KR: 장치 이름

en: Device Owner
ko_KR: 장치 소유자

en: Direction
ko_KR: 방향

en: Disable User
ko_KR: 사용자 비활성화

en: Disabled input
ko_KR: 입력 비활성

en: Disabled input here...
ko_KR: 여기 입력을 비활성...

en: Disk Format
ko_KR: 디스크 포멧

en: Disk Partition
ko_KR: 디스크 파티션

en: Distribution Charts
ko_KR: 배포 차트

en: Domain | Domains
ko_KR[0]: 도메인

en: Domain %s was successfully created.
ko_KR: 도메인 %s 를 성공적으로 생성했습니다.

en: Domain ID
ko_KR: 도메인 ID

en: Domain Id
ko_KR: 도메인 Id

en: Domain Name
ko_KR: 도메인 이름

en: Domains provide separation between users and infrastructure used by different organizations.
ko_KR: 서로 다른 조직에서 사용하는 사용자와 인프라 사이의 도메인을 분리해 줍니다.

en: Done
ko_KR: 완료

en: Download
ko_KR: 다운로드

en: Edit
ko_KR: 편집

en: Edit File
ko_KR: 파일 편집

en: Edit File: {$ ctrl.model.container $} : {$ ctrl.model.path $}
ko_KR: 파일 수정: {$ ctrl.model.container $} : {$ ctrl.model.path $}

en: Edit Group
ko_KR: 그룹 편집

en: Edit Image
ko_KR: 이미지 편집

en: Edit Role
ko_KR: 역할 편집

en: Edit Rule
ko_KR: 규칙 편집

en: Edit Trunk
ko_KR: 트렁크 편집

en: Edit User
ko_KR: 사용자 수정

en: Edit the user's details, including the Primary Project.
ko_KR: 주 프로젝트를 포함하여 사용자 세부 정보를 수정하세요.

en: Enable User
ko_KR: 사용자 활성화

en: Enable/Disable subport addition, removal and trunk delete.
ko_KR: Subport 추가, 삭제와 trunk 삭제 활성화/비활성화

en: Enabled
ko_KR: 활성화

en: Encountered {$ ctrl.model.deleted.failures $} failures.
ko_KR: {$ ctrl.model.deleted.failures $} 개가 실패하였습니다.

en: Encrypted
ko_KR: 암호화됨

en: Enter an Image Description
ko_KR: 이미지에 대한 설명을 입력합니다.

en: Enter an Image name
ko_KR: 이미지 이름을 입력합니다.

en: Ephemeral Disk
ko_KR: Ephemeral 디스크

en: Error
ko_KR: 에러

en: Error Deleting
ko_KR: 삭제 중 에러

en: Ether Type
ko_KR: Ether 유형

en: Exactly one regular Neutron port. Has to be provided when
      the trunk is created. Cannot be changed during the trunk's life.
ko_KR: 정확한 정규 Neutron 포트 하나. Trunk 생성시 제공되어야합니다.
      trunk가 살아있는 동안 변경할 수 없습니다.

en: Existing Scheduler Hints
ko_KR: 기존 스케줄러 힌트

en: Extension is not enabled: %(extension)s.
ko_KR: 확장을 활성화하지 못했습니다: %(extension)s

en: External Network
ko_KR: 외부 네트워크

en: File
ko_KR: 파일

en: File %(name)s uploaded.
ko_KR: %(name)s 파일 업로드하였습니다.

en: File %(path)s uploaded.
ko_KR: %(path)s 이 업로드되었습니다.

en: File Name
ko_KR: 파일 이름

en: Filename
ko_KR: 파일 이름

en: Flavor Name
ko_KR: Flavor 이름

en: Flavors manage the sizing for the compute, memory and storage capacity of the instance.
ko_KR: Flavor는 인스턴스의 컴퓨트, 메모리 및 스토리지 용량에 대한 크기를 관리합니다.

en: Folder
ko_KR: 폴더

en: Folder %(name)s created.
ko_KR: %(name)s 폴더가 생성디었습니다.

en: Folder Name
ko_KR: 폴더 이름

en: For ports on provider networks you may choose the special
      segmentation type <em>inherit</em>. Then the subport's segmentation
      type and ID will be automagically inherited from the provider network's
      segmentation type and ID. This is useful when the switch is incapable of
      remapping (tag pop-push) for example as usual for Ironic instances.
ko_KR: 프로바이더 네트워크의 포트의 경우 특별한 세그멘테이션
      유형인 <em>inherit</em>을 선택할 수 있습니다. 그 후 하위 포트의
      세그멘테이션 유형과 ID는 자동적으로 프로바이더 네트워크의
      세그멘테이션 유형과 ID에서 상속됩니다. 이는 스위치가 Ironic 인스턴스처럼
      재매핑 (태그 pop-push)를 할 수 없을 때 유용합니다.

en: Form Output
ko_KR: 폼 출력

en: Format
ko_KR: 포멧

en: From a Windows system, you can use PuTTYGen to create private/public keys.
      Use the PuTTY Key Generator to create and save the keys, then copy
      the public key in the red highlighted box to your <samp>.ssh/authorized_keys</samp>
      file.
ko_KR: Windows 시스템에서는 PuTTYGen을 이용하여 개인/공개키를 생성할 수 있습니다.
      PuTTY 키 생성기를 이용하여 키를 생성하고 저장후, 붉은 색으로 테두리쳐진 입력
      상자에 <samp>.ssh/authorized_keys</samp> 파일의 공개키를
      복사합니다.

en: Generic Table View:
ko_KR: Generic 테이블 뷰:

en: Global Actions:
ko_KR: 글로벌 액션:

en: Group %s was successfully created.
ko_KR: 그룹 %s 를 성공적으로 생성하였습니다.

en: Group updated successfully.
ko_KR: 그룹을 성공적으로 업데이트 하였습니다.

en: Hash
ko_KR: 해시

en: Host ID
ko_KR: 호스트 ID

en: Hypervisor | Hypervisors
ko_KR[0]: 하이퍼바이저

en: IP Addresses
ko_KR: IP 주소

en: ISO - Optical Disk Image
ko_KR: ISO - 광학 디스크 이미지 (Optical Disk Image)

en: If a network is shared, then all users in the project can access the network.
ko_KR: 네트워크가 공유 상태이면, 프로젝트 내 모든 사용자들은 네트워크에 접근 가능합니다.

en: If a security group is not associated with an instance before it is launched, then you will have very limited access to the instance after it is deployed. You will only be able to access the instance from a VNC console.
ko_KR: 인스턴스 작동 전에 보안 그룹에 추가되어 있지 않다면, 인스턴스가 배치되고 난 뒤 매우 제한적인 접근만 가능합니다. VNC 콘솔을 통한 인스턴스 접근만 허용됩니다.

en: If set to 'Yes' then the image cannot be deleted.
ko_KR: 'Yes'로 설정되어 있는 경우 이미지를 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: If uploading the image via a HTTP URL the image location must be accessible to the Image Service and be a URL direct to the image binary.
ko_KR: HTTP URL을 통해서 이미지를 업로드하는 경우 이미지 위치를 이미지 서비스에서 액세스할 수 있어야 하며 URL이 이미지 바이너르를 직접 가리켜야 합니다.

en: If you select an availability zone and plan to use the 'boot from volume' option in the Source step, make sure that the availability zone you select for the instance is the same availability zone where your bootable volume resides.
ko_KR: 가용 구역을 선택하고 소스 단계에서 '볼륨에서 부팅(boot from volume)' 옵션을 사용하는 경우, 인스턴스를 선택한 가용 구역이 부팅 볼륨과 같은 가용 구역에 존재하는지 확인하십시오.

en: If you want to create an instance that uses ephemeral storage, meaning the instance data is lost when the instance is deleted, then choose one of the following boot sources:
ko_KR: 인스턴스 삭제시 데이터를 잃게 되는 ephemeral 스토리지를 사용하는 인스턴스를 생성하는 경우, 다음 부트 소스 중 하나를 선택합니다:

en: If you want to create an instance that uses persistent storage, meaning the instance data is saved when the instance is deleted, then select one of the following boot options:
ko_KR: 인스턴스가 삭제되어도 데이터가 유지되는 것을 의미하는 persistent 스토리지를 사용하는 인스턴스를 생성하고자 하는 경우, 다음 부트 옵션 중 하나를 선택합니다:

en: Image | Images
ko_KR[0]: 이미지

en: Image %s was successfully created.
ko_KR: 이미지 %s를 성공적으로 생성하였습니다.

en: Image %s was successfully updated.
ko_KR: 이미지 %s를 성공적으로 업데이트했습니다.

en: Image Description
ko_KR: 이미지 설명

en: Image Detail
ko_KR: 이미지 상세 정보

en: Image Details
ko_KR: 이미지 상세 정보

en: Image Name
ko_KR: 이미지 이름

en: Image Requirements
ko_KR: 이미지 요구 사항

en: Image Sharing
ko_KR: 이미지 공유

en: Image Source
ko_KR: 이미지 소스

en: Image from Other Project - Non-Public
ko_KR: 다른 프로젝트의 이미지 - 비공개

en: Impact on your quota
ko_KR: 설정된 quota를 넘을 수 없습니다

en: Import Key Pair
ko_KR: 키 페어 등록

en: Import Public Key
ko_KR: 공개 키 가져오기

en: Input Sizes
ko_KR: 입력 크기

en: Input error
ko_KR: 입력 에러

en: Input success
ko_KR: 입력 성공

en: Input warning
ko_KR: 입력 경고

en: Inside the instance a particular subport's network will
      be presented as tagged frames transmitted and received on the vNIC
      belonging to the parent port. The cloud user may control the tagging
      by setting the <em>segmentation type</em> and <em>segmentation ID</em>
      of the subport.
ko_KR: 인스턴스 내에서 특정 하위 포트의 네트워크는
      상위 포트에 속해있는 vNIC에서 전송되고 수신되는
      태그된 프래임으로 표시됩니다. 클라우드 사용자는 
      하위 포트의  <em>segmentation type</em> 과 <em>segmentation ID</em>
      을 설정함으로서 태깅을 제어할 수 있습니다.

en: Inside the instance the parent port's network will always
      be presented as the untagged network. It will be available early from
      the moment of bootup.
ko_KR: 인스턴스 내부에서 부모 포트에 해당하는 네트워크는 항상
      태깅이 되어 있지 않은 네트워크로 보여질 것입니다. 부트업되는 초창기
      시점부터 사용 가능합니다.

en: Instance | Instances
ko_KR[0]: 인스턴스

en: Instance ID
ko_KR: 인스턴스 ID

en: Instance Name
ko_KR: 인스턴스 이름

en: Instance Snapshot
ko_KR: 인스턴스 스냅샷

en: Instance count is required and must be an integer of at least 1
ko_KR: 인스턴스 개수는 필수이며 적어도 1 이상의 정수값이어야 합니다

en: Instance source is the template used to create an instance.
        You can use an image, a snapshot of an instance (image snapshot),
        a volume or a volume snapshot (if enabled).
        You can also choose to use persistent storage by creating a new volume.
ko_KR: 인스턴스 소스는 인스턴스를 생성할 때 사용되는 템플릿 입니다.
        인스턴스의 스냅샷 이미지를 사용할 수 있습니다. (이미지 스냅샷),
        볼륨 또는 볼륨스냅샷 (활성화된 경우).
        또한 새 볼륨을 생성할 때 영구적인 스토리지를 사용하도록 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Interfaces
ko_KR: 인터페이스

en: Is Public
ko_KR: 공용

en: Item Actions:
ko_KR: 항목 액션:

en: Kernel
ko_KR: 커널 (Kernel)

en: Kernel ID
ko_KR: 커널 ID

en: Key Pair | Key Pairs
ko_KR[0]: 키 페어

en: Key Pair Name
ko_KR: 키 페어 이름

en: Key Pairs are how you login to your instance after it is launched.
          Choose a key pair name you will recognize and paste your SSH public key into the
          space provided.
ko_KR: 키 페어는 인터페이스가 시작한 후 로그인하는데 사용됩니다.
          선택한 SSH 공개 키를 붙여넣습니다. 키 페어 이름을 선택하세요.
          공백 사용 가능합니다.

en: Key Pairs are how you login to your instance after it is launched.
          Choose a key pair name you will recognize.
          Names may only include alphanumeric characters, spaces, or dashes.
ko_KR: 키 페어는 인스턴스가 실행되었을때 로그인할 수 있는 방법입니다.
          인증에 사용할 키 쌍 이름을 선택합니다.
          이름에는 알파벳, 숫자, 공백, 대시를 포함할 수 있습니다.

en: Key Pairs are how you login to your instance after it is launched.
      Choose a key pair name you will recognize and paste your SSH public key into the
      space provided.
ko_KR: 키 페어는 인스턴스가 구동된 후 로그인하는 방법에 대한 것입니다.
     인식하고자 하는 키 페어 이름을 선택하고 SSH 공개키를 제공된 공간에
     붙여넣기합니다.

en: Key Pairs are how you login to your instance after it is launched.
      Choose a key pair name you will recognize.
      Names may only include alphanumeric characters, spaces, dashes and
      underscores.
ko_KR: 키 쌍은 시작된 후 인스턴스에 로그인 하는 방법입니다.
    인식할 키 쌍 이름을 선택하십시오
    이름은 영숫자, 공백, 대시, 
    그리고 밑줄만 포함합니다.

en: Key Type
ko_KR: 키 유형

en: Key pair %(name)s was successfully created.
ko_KR: 키 페어 %(name)s 를 성공적으로 생성하였습니다.

en: Key pair already exists.
ko_KR: 키 페어가 이미 존재합니다.

en: Keypair already exists or name contains bad characters.
ko_KR: 키 페어가 이미 있거나 이름에 잘못된 문자가 포함되어 있습니다.

en: Launch
ko_KR: 실행

en: Launch Instance
ko_KR: 인스턴스 시작

en: Line Charts
ko_KR: 선형 차트

en: List Function:
ko_KR: 함수 목록:

en: Live Edit Schema Form Examples
ko_KR: 실시간 편집 스키마 양식 예제

en: Load Balancer Pool | Load Balancer Pools
ko_KR[0]: 로드 밸런서 풀

en: Load Balancer Pool Member | Load Balancer Pool Members
ko_KR[0]: 로드 밸런서 풀 구성원

en: Load Function:
ko_KR: 기능 로드:

en: Loading ports... Please Wait
ko_KR: 포트를 불러오는 중...잠시만 기다려주세요

en: Loading trunk... Please Wait
ko_KR: Trunk 불러오는중... 잠시만 기다려주세요.

en: Location
ko_KR: 위치

en: MAC Address
ko_KR: MAC 주소

en: Manual
ko_KR: 수동

en: Max Burst Kbits
ko_KR: 최대 Burst Kbits

en: Max Burst Size (in kbps)
ko_KR: 최대 버스트 대역폭 (kbps)

en: Max Kbps
ko_KR: 최대 Kbps

en: Max Port
ko_KR: 최대 포트번호

en: Max bandwidth (in kbps)
ko_KR: 최대 대역폭 (kbps)

en: Max. Size (bytes)
ko_KR: 최대 크기 (바이트)

en: Members
ko_KR: 구성원

en: Messages
ko_KR: 메시지

en: Metadata
ko_KR: 메타데이터

en: Metadata Definition | Metadata Definitions
ko_KR[0]: 메타데이터 정의

en: Metadata is a collection of key-value pairs associated with an instance.
        The maximum length for each metadata key and value is 255 characters.
ko_KR: 메타데이터는 인스턴스와 연결된 키 값 쌍 (KVP) 모음입니다.
        각 메타데이터 키와 값의 최대 길이는 255자입니다.

en: Metadata is used to provide additional information about the
        image. Sometimes this information is only used for sorting and viewing.
        In some installations this information may affect how the instance is
        deployed or behaves.
ko_KR: 메타데이터를 사용하여 이미지에 대한 추가 정보를
        제공합니다. 이런 정보는 정렬 및 확인에만 사용되기도 합니다.
        일부 설치의 경우 이런 정보가 인스턴스의 배포 또는 작동에 영향을
        미칠 수 있습니다.

en: Metadata was successfully updated.
ko_KR: 메타데이터를 성공적으로 업데이트했습니다.

en: Min Disk (GB)
ko_KR: 최소 디스크 (GB)

en: Min Kbps
ko_KR: 최소 Kbps

en: Min Kpps
ko_KR: 최소 Kpps

en: Min Port
ko_KR: 최소 포트번호

en: Min RAM (MB)
ko_KR: 최소 RAM (MB)

en: Min. Disk
ko_KR: 최소 디스크

en: Min. RAM
ko_KR: 최소 RAM

en: Min. Size (bytes)
ko_KR: 최소 크기 (바이트)

en: Minimum Bandwidth
ko_KR: 최소 대역폭

en: Minimum Bandwidth Rules
ko_KR: 최소 대역폭 규칙

en: Minimum Disk
ko_KR: 최소 디스크

en: Minimum Disk (GB)
ko_KR: 최소 디스크 (GB)

en: Minimum Packet Rate
ko_KR: 최소 패킷 비율

en: Minimum Packet Rules
ko_KR: 최소 패킷 규칙

en: Minimum RAM
ko_KR: 최소 RAM

en: Minimum RAM (MB)
ko_KR: 최소 RAM (MB)

en: Minimum bandwidth (in kbps)
ko_KR: 최소 대역폭 (kbps)

en: Minimum packet rate (in kpps)
ko_KR: 최소 패킷 비율 (kpps)

en: Model
ko_KR: 모델

en: Must not be the parent or a subport of any other
      trunks.
ko_KR: 반드시 다른 trunk 의 subport나 parent port가
     아니어야 합니다.

en: Name
ko_KR: 이름

en: Name/ID
ko_KR: 이름/ID

en: Names:
ko_KR: 이름:

en: Network | Networks
ko_KR[0]: 네트워크

en: Network Health Monitor | Network Health Monitors
ko_KR[0]: 네트워크 상태 모니터

en: Network Port | Network Ports
ko_KR[0]: 네트워크 포트

en: Network Ports
ko_KR: 네트워크 포트

en: Network Router | Network Routers
ko_KR[0]: 네트워크 라우터

en: Network Subnet | Network Subnets
ko_KR[0]: 네트워크 서브넷

en: Network characteristics
ko_KR: 네트워크 특징

en: Networks
ko_KR: 네트워크

en: Networks of subports may become available later than the
      moment of bootup. But they will be available after the trunk reached
      the <em>ACTIVE</em> status.
ko_KR: 하위 포트의 네트워크는 부팅 이후에 사용 가능합니다.
      그러나 트렁크가 <em>ACTIVE</em> 상태가 되어야만
      사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Networks provide the communication channels for instances in the cloud. You can select ports instead of networks or a mix of both.
ko_KR: 네트워크는 클라우드에서 인스턴스에 대한 통신 채널을 제공합니다. 네트워크 대신 포트를 선택하거나 둘 다 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: New File Contents
ko_KR: 새로운 파일 내용

en: No
ko_KR: 아니오

en: No available items
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 항목 없음

en: No available scheduler hints
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 스케줄러 힌트가 없습니다.

en: No description available.
ko_KR: 사용 가능한 설명이 없습니다.

en: No existing scheduler hints
ko_KR: 기존 스케줄러 힌트가 없습니다.

en: No items to display.
ko_KR: 표시할 항목이 없습니다.

en: No subport can be the parent or a subport of any other
      trunks.
ko_KR: 서브포트는 다른 trunk에 대한 부모 또는 서브포트일 수 없습니다.

en: Not Set
ko_KR: 설정되지 않음

en: Not public
ko_KR: 공개되지 않음

en: Note that most guest operating systems will not
      automatically configure and bring up the VLAN subinterfaces belonging
      to subports. You may have to do that yourself. For example:
ko_KR: 대부분의 게스트 OS는 자동적으로 하위포트에 속한
      VLAN 서브인터페이스를 설정하거나 동작시키지 않음을 유의하세요.
      직접 수행해야 합니다. 예시:

en: Note that some Neutron backends (notably the Open vSwitch
      based backend) only allow trunk creation before an instance is launched
      on the parent port.  Other backends may allow trunk creation at any
      time during the life of a port.
ko_KR: 어떤 Neutron backend (유명한 Open vSwitch 기반 backend)는
    오직 인스턴스 실행 전에만 parent port에 대한 trunk 생성이 가능하다는
    점에 주의하세요. 다른 backend는 포트 존재시 아무때나 trunk 생성이
    가능합니다.

en: Note: Delimiters ('{$ ctrl.model.DELIMETER $}') are allowed in the
              file name to place the new file into a folder that will be created
              when the file is uploaded (to any depth of folders).
ko_KR: 참고: 구분자 ('{$ ctrl.model.DELIMETER $}') 는 파일 이름이 
              (임의의 폴더 위치로) 업로드 될 때 생성되는 폴더 안에서
              새로운 파일로 위치시킬 수 있도록 해 줍니다.

en: Note: Delimiters ('{$ ctrl.model.DELIMETER $}') are allowed in the
              folder name to create deep folders.
ko_KR: 참고: 구분자 ('{$ ctrl.model.DELIMETER $}')는 해당 폴더 이름 안에
              폴더를 만들 수 있습니다.

en: OVA - Open Virtual Appliance
ko_KR: OVA - 오픈 가상 어플라이언스 (Open Virtual Appliance)

en: Object | Objects
ko_KR[0]: 오브젝트

en: Object %(path)s has copied.
ko_KR: 오브잭트 %(path)s 를 복사하였습니다.

en: Object Count
ko_KR: 오브젝트 카운트

en: Object Details
ko_KR: 오브젝트 세부 정보

en: Open
ko_KR: 열림

en: Open Console
ko_KR: 콘솔 열기

en: Option one is this
ko_KR: 옵션 1 입니다

en: Option two can be something else
ko_KR: 옵션 2는 다른 것을 할 수 있습니다

en: Overview
ko_KR: 개요

en: Owner
ko_KR: 소유자

en: Ownership
ko_KR: 소유권

en: Parent port
ko_KR: Parent Port

en: Passwords do not match.
ko_KR: 비밀번호가 일치하지 않습니다.

en: Physical Network
ko_KR: 물리 네트워크

en: Please Wait
ko_KR: 기다려 주십시오

en: Please provide the initial hostname for the instance, the availability zone where it will be deployed, and the instance count.
        Increase the Count to create multiple instances with the same settings.
ko_KR: 인스턴스 초기 호스트 이름, 배포할 가용 구역, 인스턴스 수를 입력하십시오.
        동일한 설정으로 여러 인스턴스를 생성하려는 수를 입력하면 됩니다.

en: Policy
ko_KR: 정책

en: Policy Details
ko_KR: 정책 세부 정보

en: Policy ID
ko_KR: 정책 ID

en: Policy Name
ko_KR: 정책 이름

en: Policy check failed.
ko_KR: 정책 확인을 하지 못했습니다.

en: Ports can be created under a network by administrators.
ko_KR: 포트는 관리자가 네트워크에서 만들 수 있습니다.

en: Ports provide extra communication channels to your instances. You can select ports instead of networks or a mix of both.
ko_KR: 포트는 인스턴스에 부가적인 통신 채널을 제공합니다. 네트워크 대신 포트를 선택 또는 둘 다 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Prefix
ko_KR: 접두사

en: Primary Project
ko_KR: 주요  프로젝트

en: Primary Project ID
ko_KR: 주 프로젝트 ID

en: Primary Project Name
ko_KR: 핵심 프로젝트 이름

en: Private
ko_KR: 사설

en: Private Key
ko_KR: 개인 키

en: Project | Projects
ko_KR[0]: 프로젝트

en: Project ID
ko_KR: 프로젝트 ID

en: Project Name
ko_KR: 프로젝트 이름

en: Project networks are created by users.
        These networks are fully isolated and are project-specific.
ko_KR: 프로젝트 네트워크는 사용자에 의해 생성됩니다.
        해당 네트워크는 완전히 격리되어 있으며 프로젝트 별로 관리됩니다.

en: Properties:
ko_KR: 속성:

en: Protected
ko_KR: 보호됨

en: Protocol
ko_KR: 프로토콜

en: Provide basic properties of the trunk to be created. All optional.
ko_KR: 생성될 trunk 기본 속성을 제공합니다. 모두 선택가능합니다.

en: Provider Network
ko_KR: 프로바이더 네트워크

en: Provider networks are created by administrators.
        These networks map to an existing physical network in the data center.
ko_KR: 프로바이더 네트워크는 관리자에 의해 생성됩니다.
       해당 네트워크는 데이터 센터 내 존재하는 물리 네트워크에 매핑됩니다.

en: Public
ko_KR: 공용

en: Public Key
ko_KR: 공개 키

en: QCOW2 - QEMU Emulator
ko_KR: QCOW2 - QEMU 에뮬레이터 (Emulator)

en: QoS Policy | QoS Policies
ko_KR[0]: QoS 정책

en: QoS Policy %s was successfully created.
ko_KR: QoS 정책 %s 을(를) 성공적으로 생성하였습니다.

en: QoS Policy ID
ko_KR: QoS 정책 ID

en: QoS Policy Id
ko_KR: QoS 정책 ID

en: QoS Policy Name
ko_KR: QoS 정책 이름

en: Qos Policy  Rule  was successfully deleted.
ko_KR: QoS 정책 규칙을 성공적으로 삭제하였습니다.

en: Qos Policy Rule %s was successfully updated.
ko_KR: QoS 정책 규칙 %s을(를) 성공적으로 업데이트하였습니다.

en: RX/TX Factor
ko_KR: RX/TX 요인

en: Radios, Checkboxes and Select
ko_KR: 라디오, 체크박스, 선택

en: Ramdisk
ko_KR: 램디스크 (Ramdisk)

en: Ramdisk ID
ko_KR: 램디스크 ID

en: Registered Resource Types
ko_KR: 등록된 리소스 유형

en: Remote
ko_KR: 원격

en: Resource ID(s)
ko_KR: 리소스 ID

en: Revision Number
ko_KR: 리버전 숫자

en: Role | Roles
ko_KR[0]: 역할

en: Role %s was successfully created.
ko_KR: 역할 %s 를 성공적으로 생성하였습니다.

en: Role already exists.
ko_KR: 역할이 이미 존재합니다.

en: Role updated successfully.
ko_KR: 역할을 성공적으로 업데이트 하였습니다.

en: Root Disk
ko_KR: Root 디스크

en: Rule
ko_KR: 규칙

en: Rule ID
ko_KR: 규칙 ID

en: Rule Type
ko_KR: 규칙 유형

en: Rule to edit
ko_KR: 편집할 규칙

en: Rules
ko_KR: 규칙

en: SSH Key
ko_KR: SSH 키

en: Save
ko_KR: 저장

en: Scheduled creation of %s instance. | Scheduled creation of %s instances.
ko_KR[0]: 스케줄된 %s 인스턴스 생성

en: Scheduler Hints
ko_KR: 스케줄러 힌트

en: Scheduler hints allow you to pass additional placement related information to the compute scheduler.
ko_KR: 스케줄러 힌트를 사용하여 배치 관련 추가 정보를 compute 스케줄러에 추가합니다.

en: Sections and Fieldsets
ko_KR: 섹션과 필드 세트

en: Security
ko_KR: 보안

en: Security Group | Security Groups
ko_KR[0]: 보안 그룹

en: Security Groups
ko_KR: 보안 그룹

en: Security groups are project-specific and cannot be shared across projects.
ko_KR: 보안 그룹은 프로젝트에 지정되며 프로젝트에 걸쳐 공유될 수 없습니다.

en: Security groups define a set of IP filter rules that determine how network traffic flows to and from an instance. Users can add additional rules to an existing security group to further define the access options for an instance. To create additional rules, go to the <b>Network | Security Groups</b> view, then find the security group and click <b>Manage Rules</b>.
ko_KR: 보안 그룹에 정의되는 IP 필터 규칙 set은 네트워크 트래픽이 어떻게 인스턴스에서 흐르는지 결정합니다. 사용자가 기존 보안 그룹에 규칙을 추가해서 인스턴스에 액세스할 수 있는 옵션을 더 자세히 정의할 수 있습니다. 규칙을 추가하려면 <b>Network | 시큐리티 그룹</b> 뷰에서 <b>규칙 관리</b>를 선택해서 보안 그룹을 찾습니다.

en: Segmentation ID
ko_KR: 구분 ID

en: Segmentation Id
ko_KR: 구분 Id

en: Segmentation Type
ko_KR: 구분 유형

en: Select <em>exactly one port</em> as the parent port of the trunk to
        be created. Mandatory.
ko_KR: 트렁크로 생성되어야 하는 부모 포트를 <em>정확히 하나</em>
      선택합니다. 필수.

en: Select Boot Source
ko_KR: 부팅 소스 선택

en: Select Example
ko_KR: 예제 선택

en: Select a container to browse.
ko_KR: 보여줄 컨테이너를 선택합니다.

en: Select a flavor from the available flavors below.
ko_KR: 아래에서 사용 가능한 Flavor를 선택합니다.

en: Select a key pair from the available key pairs below.
ko_KR: 아래에서 사용 가능한 키 페어 중 하나를 선택합니다.

en: Select a server group from the available groups below.
ko_KR: 아래에서 사용 가능한 서버 그룹을 선택합니다.

en: Select a source from those listed below.
ko_KR: 아래 목록에서 소스를 선택합니다.

en: Select an <em>arbitrary amount of ports (0, 1, 2, ...)</em> and their
        segmentation details as the subports of the trunk to be created.
        Optional.
ko_KR: <em>임의의 포트 개수 (0, 1, 2, ...)</em> 및 세그멘테이션 세부
        사항을 생성되어야 하는 트렁크에 대한 서브포트로 선택합니다.
        선택.

en: Select an item from Available items below
ko_KR: 아래에서 사용 가능한 항목에서 선택

en: Select from the list of available ports below.
ko_KR: 아래 사용 가능한 포트에서 선택하세요.

en: Select items from Available items below
ko_KR: 아래에서 사용 가능한 항목에서 선택

en: Select many
ko_KR: 여러 개 선택

en: Select one
ko_KR: 하나 선택

en: Select one or more
ko_KR: 하나 이상 선택

en: Select one or more networks from the available networks below.
ko_KR: 아래 사용 가능한 네트워크에서 하나 이상의 네트워크를 선택합니다.

en: Select one or more ports from the available ports below.
ko_KR: 아래 사용 가능한 포트에서 하나 이상의 포트를 선택합니다.

en: Select one or more security groups from the available groups below.
ko_KR: 아래 사용가능한 그룹에서 하나 이상의 보안 그룹을 선택합니다.

en: Select the Ramdisk from the drop down menu.
ko_KR: 드롭 다운 메뉴에서 램디스크를 선택합니다.

en: Select the availability zone from the drop down menu.
ko_KR: 드롭 다운 메뉴에서 가용 구역을 선택합니다.

en: Select the format of the disk from the drop down menu.
ko_KR: 드롭 다운 메뉴에서 디스크 형식을 선택합니다.

en: Select the kernel to run from the drop down menu.
ko_KR: 드롭 다운 메뉴에서 실행할 커널을 선택합니다.

en: Select the security groups to launch the instance in.
ko_KR: 인스턴스 작동시 보안 그룹을 선택합니다.

en: Select the server group to launch the instance in.
ko_KR: 인스턴스를 실행할 서버 그룹을 선택합니다.

en: Select the volume type from the drop down menu. In an environment with multiple-storage back ends, the scheduler determines where to send the volume based on the volume type.
ko_KR: 드롭 다운 메뉴에서 볼륨 유형을 선택합니다. 여러 스토리지 백엔드가 있는 환경에서 스케줄러는 볼륨 유형을 바탕으로 볼륨을 어디로 보낼지 결정합니다.

en: Send invitation
ko_KR: 초대장 보내기

en: Server Group | Server Groups
ko_KR[0]: 서버 그룹

en: Server Group %s was successfully created.
ko_KR: 서버 그룹 %s 를 성공적으로 생성하였습니다.

en: Server Group Members
ko_KR: 서버 그룹 멤버

en: Server Groups
ko_KR: 서버 그룹

en: Server groups are project-specific and cannot be shared across projects.
ko_KR: 서버 그룹은 프로젝트에 지정되며 다른 프로젝트에 걸쳐 공유될 수 없습니다.

en: Server groups define collections of VM's so that the entire
        collection can be given specific properties. For example, the policy of a
        server group may specify that VM's in this group should not be placed on
        the same physical hardware due to availability requirements.
ko_KR: 서버 그룹은 VM 집합을 정의하여 전체 집합에
        특정 속성을 지정합니다. 예를 들어, 특정 서버 그룹의
        규칙으로 해당 그룹 내 VM이 가용성 요구 사항으로 인해
        동일한 물리 하드웨어에 위치하지 못하도록 지정 가능합니다.

en: Service type is not enabled: %(desiredType)s
ko_KR: 서비스 타입을 활성화하지 못했습니다: %(desiredType)s

en: Set admin password
ko_KR: 관리자 비밀번호 설정

en: Setting is not enabled: %(setting)s
ko_KR: 설정을 활성하지 못했습니다: %(setting)s

en: Shared
ko_KR: 공유

en: Shared With Project
ko_KR: 프로젝트와 공유됨

en: Shared with Project
ko_KR: 프로젝트와 공유됨

en: Size
ko_KR: 크기

en: Size (GiB)
ko_KR: 크기 (GiB)

en: Snapshot
ko_KR: 스냅샷

en: Something wrong to change password.
ko_KR: 비밀번호를 변경하는 과정에서 무엇인가 잘못되었습니다.

en: Source
ko_KR: 소스

en: Source Type
ko_KR: 소스 유형

en: Specify an image to upload to the Image Service.
ko_KR: 이미지 서비스에 업로드할 이미지를 지정합니다.

en: Status
ko_KR: 상태

en: Status: %s
ko_KR: 상태: %s

en: Storage Policy
ko_KR: 스토리지 정책

en: Subnets
ko_KR: 서브넷

en: Subnets Associated
ko_KR: 연관된 서브넷

en: Subport Count
ko_KR: 서브넷 개수

en: Subports
ko_KR: 서브포트

en: Successfully imported key pair %(name)s.
ko_KR: %(name)s 키 페어를 성공적으로 가져왔습니다.

en: Summary Template URL:
ko_KR: 템플릿 URL 요약:

en: Supports Details View:
ko_KR: 세부사항 뷰를 지원합니다:

en: Swap Disk
ko_KR: 스왑 디스크

en: Swift Account | Swift Accounts
ko_KR[0]: Swift 계정

en: Swift Container | Swift Containers
ko_KR[0]: Swift 컨테이너

en: Tab Array
ko_KR: 탭 배열

en: Table Columns:
ko_KR: 테이블 열:

en: Tags
ko_KR: 태그

en: Text
ko_KR: 텍스트

en: Text Inputs
ko_KR: 텍스트 입력

en: The access permission for the image.
ko_KR: 이미지 액세스 권한

en: The admin password is incorrect.
ko_KR: 관리자 암호가 잘못되었습니다.

en: The architecture of the image.
ko_KR: 이미지 아키텍처

en: The current Horizon settings indicate no valid
                           image creation methods are available. Providing
                           an image location and/or uploading from the
                           local file system must be allowed to support
                           image creation.
ko_KR: 현재 Horizon 설정을 보면 올바른
                           이미지 생성 방식이 존재하지 않는 것 같습니다. 이미지
                           생성을 지원하기 위해서 이미지 위치를 알려주거나
                           로컬 파일 시스템에서 업로드하는 것이
                           허용되어야 합니다.

en: The flavor you select for an instance determines the amount of compute, storage and memory resources that will be carved out for the instance.
ko_KR: 인스턴스에 선택된 flavor를 통해 해당 인스턴스에 설정되는 컴퓨트, 스토리지 및 메모리 자원에 대한 양을 결정합니다.

en: The flavor you select must have enough resources allocated to support the type of instance you are trying to create. Flavors that do not provide enough resources for your instance are identified on the <b>Available</b> table with a yellow warning icon.
ko_KR: 선택한 Flavor는 생성하고자 하는 인스턴스 유형을 지원하기 위해 충분한 리소스를 갖고 있어야 합니다. 인스턴스에 필요한 리소스보다 낮은 Flavor를 선택할 경우, <b>Available</b> 테이블에 노란색 경고 아이콘이 생성됩니다.

en: The following snippet of text is <em>rendered as italicized text</em>.
ko_KR: 이 글자 조각은 <em>기울인 글자로 렌더링 됩니다</em>.

en: The following snippet of text is <strong>rendered as bold text</strong>.
ko_KR: 이 글자 조각은 <strong>굵은 글자로 렌더링 됩니다</strong>.

en: The instance count must not exceed your quota available of %(maxInstanceCount)s instances
ko_KR: 인스턴스 개수는 %(maxInstanceCount)s 인스턴스 중 사용 가능한 quota 량을 초과하지 않아야 합니다

en: The logical port also defines the MAC address and the IP address(es) to be assigned to the interfaces plugged into them.
ko_KR: 또한 논리 포트는 연결되는 인터페이스에 할당될 MAC 주소와 IP 주소를 정의합니다.

en: The maximum number of key-value pairs that can be supplied per instance is determined by the compute provider.
ko_KR: 인스턴트마다 제공할 수 있는 키값 쌍의 최대 수는 compute 제공자에 의해 결정됩니다.

en: The minimum KBPS (kilobits per second) value which should be available for port.
ko_KR: 최소 KBPS (초당 킬로비트) 값으로 포트에 대해 사용 가능해야 합니다.

en: The minimum disk size required to boot the image. If unspecified, this value defaults to 0 (no minimum).
ko_KR: 이미지를 부팅하기 위한 최소 디스크 크기입니다. 지정하지 않는 경우 기본값은 0입니다(최소값 없음).

en: The minimum kpps (kilo(1000) packets per second) value which should be available for port.
ko_KR: 최소 kpps (초당 킬로(1000) 패킷 수) 값으로 포트에 대해 사용 가능해야 합니다.

en: The minimum memory size required to boot the image. If unspecified, this value defaults to 0 (no minimum).
ko_KR: 이미지를 부팅하기 위한 최소 메모리 크기입니다. 지정하지 않는 경우 기본값은 0입니다(최소값 없음).

en: The name of the Volume.
ko_KR: 볼륨 이름입니다.

en: The name of the image.
ko_KR: 이미지 이름

en: The parent port is the port you have to add to the instance
      at launch. Do not try to add the trunk or any of the subports to the
      instance directly.
ko_KR: 상위 포트는 인스턴스 실행시 추가되어야하는 포트입니다.
      Trunk나 하위 포트를 인스턴스에 직접 추가하지 마십시오.

en: The segmentation type and ID are decoupled (and
      therefore independent) from Neutron's network virtualization
      implementation. Different segmentation types will be remapped as frames
      leave/enter the instance.
ko_KR: 세그멘테이션 유형과 ID는 뉴트론의 네트워크
      가상화 구현에서 분리 (따라서 독립적임) 됩니다.
      다른 세그멘테이션 유형은 인스턴스를 오가는
      프레임으로서 다시 매핑됩니다.

en: The segmentation type, ID tuples of subports must be unique
      (in the scope of a trunk), otherwise networks of subports could not
      be distinguished inside the instance.
ko_KR: 세그멘테이션 유형, 하위 포트의 ID 튜플은 (트렁크 범주 내에서)
      유일해야 하고, 그렇지 않으면 인스턴스 내에서 하위포트의 네트워크는 
      구별될 수 없습니다.

en: The selected %(sourceType)s source requires a flavor with at least %(minDisk)s GB of root disk. Select a flavor with a larger root disk or use a different %(sourceType)s source.
ko_KR: 선택한 %(sourceType)s 소스는 root 디스크에서 최소한 %(minDisk)s GB flavor가 필요합니다. 더 큰 root 디스크를 가진 flavor를 선택하거나 다른 %(sourceType)s 소스를 사용하십시오.

en: The selected %(sourceType)s source requires a flavor with at least %(minRam)s MB of RAM. Select a flavor with more RAM or use a different %(sourceType)s source.
ko_KR: 선택한 %(sourceType)s 소스는 램이 최소한 %(minRam)s MB flavor가 필요합니다. 더 많은 RAM을 가진 flavor를 선택하거나 다른 %(sourceType)s 소스를 사용하십시오.

en: The size of the volume, in gibibytes (GiB).
ko_KR: 기비바이트 (GiB) 단위의 볼륨 크기입니다.

en: The status indicates whether the network has an active connection.
ko_KR: 해당 상태는 네트워크가 활성화된 연결을 이루고 있는지를 가리킵니다.

en: The status indicates whether the port has an active connection.
ko_KR: 이 상태는 해당 포트가 활성 연결이 있는지 여부를 가리킵니다.

en: The subnet identifies a sub-section of a network. A subnet is specified in CIDR format.
        A typical CIDR format looks like <samp>192.xxx.x.x/24</samp>.
ko_KR: 서브넷은 네트워크의 하부 부분을 식별합니다. 서브넷은 CIDR 포맷으로 지정됩니다.
        일반적인 CIDR 포맷은 <samp>192.xxx.x.x/24</samp>와 같습니다.

en: The volume size must be at least %(minVolumeSize)s GB
ko_KR: 볼륨 크기는 최소 %(minVolumeSize)s GB여야 합니다.

en: There are no Availability Zones.
ko_KR: 가용 구역이 없습니다.

en: There are no allowed boot
          sources. If you think this is wrong please contact your administrator.
ko_KR: 허용된 부트 소스가 없습니다.
          만약 문제가 있다고 생각된다면 관리자에게 문의해주시기 바랍니다.

en: There are no rules to delete.
ko_KR: 삭제할 규칙이 없습니다.

en: There are no rules to modify.
ko_KR: 수정할 규칙이 없습니다.

en: There are two ways to generate a key pair. From a Linux system,
      generate the key pair with the <samp>ssh-keygen</samp> command:
ko_KR: 키 페어를 생성에는 두 가지 방법이 있습니다. 리눅스 시스템에서는,
       <samp>ssh-keygen</samp> 명령을 이용하여 생성합니다:

en: This JavaScript object contains your new form and can be used with <code>horizon.framework.widgets.form.ModalFormService</code>
ko_KR: 이 JavaScript 객체는 새 폼을 포함하여 <code>horizon.framework.widgets.form.ModalFormService</code>와 함께 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: This can be simplified by reusing the parent's MAC address
      for all subports of the trunk earlier at port creation. Eg.:
ko_KR: 이는 부모의 MAC 주소를 포트 생성시 트렁크에 대한 모든
      서브포트로 재사용하는 식으로 간략화할 수 있습니다. 예:

en: This command generates a pair of keys: a private key (cloud.key)
      and a public key (cloud.key.pub).
ko_KR: 이것을 이용하여 키 한쌍을 생성합니다: 개인키 (cloud.key)와
      공개 키 (cloud.key.pub).

en: This container does not exist.
ko_KR: 컨테이너가 존재하지 않습니다.

en: This field is required.
ko_KR: 이 항목은 필수입니다.

en: This flavor requires more RAM than your quota allows. Please select a smaller flavor or decrease the instance count.
ko_KR: 해당 flavor는 쿼터에서 허용하는 것보다 많은 RAM을 필요로합니다. 보다 작은 flavor를 선택하거나 인스턴스 개수를 줄여 주세요.

en: This flavor requires more VCPUs than your quota allows. Please select a smaller flavor or decrease the instance count.
ko_KR: 해당 flavor는 쿼터에서 허용하는 것보다 많은 VCPU를 필요로 합니다. 보다 작은 flavor를 선택하거나 인스턴스 개수를 줄여 주세요.

en: This is focused...
ko_KR: 이걸 집중해서...

en: This limit is currently not set.
ko_KR: 제한 값이 현재 설정되지 않았습니다.

en: This limit is currently set to {$ model.novaLimits.maxServerMeta $}.
ko_KR: 이 제한 값은 현재 {$ model.novaLimits.maxServerMeta $} 에 설정되어있습니다.

en: This name already exists.
ko_KR: 이미 존재하는 이름입니다.

en: This page contains examples of the different fields provided by Schema Form in Horizon. The <code>Schema</code> and <code>Form</code> sections below can be edited inline to customise the form output. For further documentation on Schema Form, see <a href="http://schemaform.io/">http://schemaform.io/</a>.
ko_KR: 이 페이지는 Horizon에 있는 Schema Form에서 제공하는 여러 필드의 예가 들어있습니다. 아래 <code>Schema</code> 와 <code>Form</code> 섹션을 인라인으로 편집하여 폼 출력을 사용자화 할 수 있습니다. 스키마 양식에 대한 자세한 내용은 <a href="http://schemaform.io/">http://schemaform.io/</a> 를 참조하십시오.

en: This step allows you to add Metadata items to your instance.
ko_KR: 이 단계에서 인스턴스에 메타데이터 항목을 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: This step allows you to add scheduler hints to your instance.
ko_KR: 이 단계에서 인스턴스에 스케줄러 힌트를 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: Timestamp
ko_KR: 타임스탬프

en: To view source code, hover over a section, then click the <a class="btn btn-primary btn-xs"><span class="fa fa-code"></span></a> button in the top right of that section.
ko_KR: 소스 코드를 보려면 섹션 위에 커서를 올려서 해당 섹션의 오른쪽 상단의 <a class="btn btn-primary btn-xs"><span class="fa fa-code"></span></a> 버튼을 클릭합니다.

en: Total Disk
ko_KR: 디스크 총계

en: Total Instances
ko_KR: 인스턴스 총계

en: Total RAM
ko_KR: RAM 총계

en: Total VCPUs
ko_KR: VCPU 총계

en: Total Volume Storage
ko_KR: 총합 볼륨 스토리지

en: Total Volumes
ko_KR: 총합 볼륨

en: Trunk %s was successfully created.
ko_KR: 트렁크 %s 를 성공적으로 생성하였습니다.

en: Trunk %s was successfully edited.
ko_KR: 트렁크 %s 를 성공적으로 수정했습니다.

en: Type
ko_KR: 유형

en: Type your script directly into the Customization Script field. If your browser supports the HTML5 File API, you may choose to load your script from a file. The size of your script should not exceed 16 Kb.
ko_KR: 사용자 스크립트 항목에 스크립트를 직접 입력합니다. 브라우저가 HTML5 파일 API를 지원하는 경우, 파일로부터 스크립트를 불러오기로 선택할 수 있습니다. 스크립트 크기는 16 Kb를 초과하면 안됩니다.

en: Unable to add the bandwidthrule .
ko_KR: bandwidthrule을 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to add the dscp_marking_rule .
ko_KR: dscp_marking_rule을 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to add the minimum_bandwidth_rule .
ko_KR: minimum_bandwidth_rule을 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to add the minimum_packet_rate_rule.
ko_KR: minimum_packet_rate_rule을 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to allocate new floating IP address.
ko_KR: 새로운 floating IP 주소를 할당할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to associate floating IP address.
ko_KR: Floating IP 주소를 연결 할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to change the container access.
ko_KR: 컨테이너 접속을 변경할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to check the Nova service feature.
ko_KR: Nova 서비스 기능을 확인할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to copy the object.
ko_KR: 오브젝트를 복사 할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to create the QoS Policy.
ko_KR: QoS 정책을 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to create the container.
ko_KR: 컨테이너를 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to create the domain.
ko_KR: 도메인을 생성하지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to create the flavor.
ko_KR: Flavor 생성을 할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to create the folder.
ko_KR: 폴더를 생성 할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to create the group.
ko_KR: 그룹을 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to create the image.
ko_KR: 이미지를 생성하지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to create the keypair.
ko_KR: 키 페어를 생성하지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to create the network.
ko_KR: 네트워크를 생성하지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to create the project.
ko_KR: 프로젝트를 생성하지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to create the role.
ko_KR: 역할을 생성하지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to create the server group.
ko_KR: 서버 그룹을 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to create the server snapshot.
ko_KR: 서버 스냅샷을 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to create the server.
ko_KR: 서버를 생성하지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to create the subnet.
ko_KR: 서브넷을 생성하지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to create the trunk.
ko_KR: 트렁크를 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to create the user.
ko_KR: 사용자를 생성하지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to create the volume.
ko_KR: 볼륨을 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to delete Flavor: %s. | Unable to delete Flavors: %s.
ko_KR[0]: Flavor를 삭제할 수 없습니다: %s

en: Unable to delete Group: %s. | Unable to delete Groups: %s.
ko_KR[0]: 그룹을 삭제할 수 없습니다: %s

en: Unable to delete Image: %s. | Unable to delete Images: %s.
ko_KR[0]: 이미지를 삭제할 수 없습니다: %s.

en: Unable to delete Key Pair: %s. | Unable to delete Key Pairs: %s.
ko_KR[0]: 키 페어를 삭제할 수 없습니다: %s.

en: Unable to delete Role: %s. | Unable to delete Roles: %s.
ko_KR[0]: 역할을 삭제할 수 없습니다: %s

en: Unable to delete Server Group: %s. | Unable to delete Server Groups: %s.
ko_KR[0]: 서버 그룹을 삭제할 수 없습니다: %s.

en: Unable to delete Trunk: %s. | Unable to delete Trunks: %s.
ko_KR[0]: Trunk 삭제하지 못했습니다: %s

en: Unable to delete User: %s. | Unable to delete Users: %s.
ko_KR[0]: 사용자를 삭제할 수 없습니다: %s.

en: Unable to delete domain: %s. | Unable to delete domains: %s.
ko_KR[0]: 도메인을 삭제할 수 없습니다: %s.

en: Unable to delete policy: %s. | Unable to delete policies: %s.
ko_KR[0]: 정책을 삭제할 수 없습니다: %s

en: Unable to delete qos policy %(id)s
ko_KR: %(id)s의 qos 정책을 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to delete the bandwidth_limit_rule.
ko_KR: bandwidth_limit_rule을 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to delete the container.
ko_KR: 컨테이너를 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to delete the domain.
ko_KR: 도메인을 삭제하지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to delete the domains.
ko_KR: 도메인을 삭제하지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to delete the dscp_marking_rule.
ko_KR: dscp_marking_rule을 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to delete the flavor with id: %(id)s
ko_KR: ID가 %(id)s인 flavor를 삭제할 수 없습니다

en: Unable to delete the folder because it is not empty.
ko_KR: 비어있지 않은 폴더는 삭제 할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to delete the group.
ko_KR: 그룹을 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to delete the groups.
ko_KR: 그룹을 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to delete the image with id: %(id)s
ko_KR: ID가 %(id)s인 이미지를 삭제할 수 없습니다

en: Unable to delete the keypair with name: %(name)s
ko_KR: 키 페어 이름: %(name)s 를 삭제할 수 없습니다

en: Unable to delete the minimum_bandwidth_rule .
ko_KR: minimum_bandwidth_rule을 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to delete the minimum_packet_rate_rule .
ko_KR: minimum_packet_rate_rule을 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to delete the object.
ko_KR: 오브젝트를 삭제 할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to delete the project.
ko_KR: 프로젝트를 삭제하지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to delete the projects.
ko_KR: 프로젝트를 삭제하지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to delete the role.
ko_KR: 역할을 삭제하지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to delete the roles.
ko_KR: 역할을 삭제하지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to delete the server group with id %(id)s
ko_KR: id %(id)s 인 서버 그룹을 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to delete the server with id: %(id)s
ko_KR: ID가 %(id)s인 서버를 삭제할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to delete the user.
ko_KR: 사용자를 삭제하지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to delete the users.
ko_KR: 사용자를 삭제하지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to delete trunk: %(id)s
ko_KR: Trunk를 삭제할 수 없습니다: %(id)s

en: Unable to disassociate floating IP address.
ko_KR: Floating IP 주소 연결을 끊을 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to edit instance metadata.
ko_KR: 인스턴스 메타데이터를 수정할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to edit snapshot metadata.
ko_KR: 스냅샷 메타데이터를 수정할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to edit the aggregate extra specs.
ko_KR: 집합에 대한 추가 사양을 수정할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to edit the domain.
ko_KR: 도메인을 수정하지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to edit the flavor extra specs.
ko_KR: Flavor 추가 사양을 수정할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to edit the group.
ko_KR: 그룹을 편집할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to edit the image custom properties.
ko_KR: 이미지 사용자 정의 속성을 수정하지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to edit the project.
ko_KR: 프로젝트를 수정하지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to edit the role.
ko_KR: 역할을 편집하지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to edit the user.
ko_KR: 사용자를 수정하지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to edit volume metadata.
ko_KR: 볼륨 메타데이터를 수정할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to edit volume type metadata.
ko_KR: 볼륨 타입메타데이터를 수정할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to fetch the groups.
ko_KR: 그룹을 가져오지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to fetch the policy details.
ko_KR: 정책 세부 사항을 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to fetch the service catalog.
ko_KR: 서비스 카탈로그를 가져오지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to fetch the services.
ko_KR: 서비스를 가져오지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to get details of the object.
ko_KR: 오브젝트에 대한 자세한 정보를 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to get the Glance service version.
ko_KR: Glance 서비스 버전을 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to get the Keystone service version.
ko_KR: Keystone 서비스 버전을 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to get the Swift container listing.
ko_KR: Swift 컨테이너 목록을 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to get the Swift service info.
ko_KR: Swift 서버 정보를 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to get the container details.
ko_KR: 컨테이너에 대한 자세한 정보를 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to get the objects in container.
ko_KR: 컨테이너 내의 오브젝트를 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to grant the role.
ko_KR: 역할을 부여하지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to hard-reboot the server with id: %(id)s
ko_KR: ID가 %(id)s인 서버를 하드 재부팅(hard-reboot)할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to import the keypair.
ko_KR: 키 페어를 가져오지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to load the server actions.
ko_KR: 서버 작업을 불러올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to load the server console info.
ko_KR: 서버 콘솔 정보를 불러올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to load the server console log.
ko_KR: 서버 콘솔 로그를 불러올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to load the server security groups.
ko_KR: 서버 보안 그룹을 불러올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to load the server volumes.
ko_KR: 서버 볼륨을 불러올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to pause the server with id: %(id)s
ko_KR: ID가 %(id)s인 서버를 정지할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to resume the server with id: %(id)s
ko_KR: ID가 %(id)s인 서버를 재개할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve floating IP pools.
ko_KR: Floating IP pool을 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve floating IPs.
ko_KR: Floating IP를 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve instance metadata.
ko_KR: 인스턴스 메타데이터를 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve instances.
ko_KR: 인스턴스들을 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve server groups.
ko_KR: 서버 그룹을 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve settings.
ko_KR: 설정들을 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve the Absolute Limits.
ko_KR: 제한 절대치를 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve the QoS Specs.
ko_KR: QoS 스펙을 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve the agents.
ko_KR: 에이전트를 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve the aggregate extra specs.
ko_KR: 집합에 대한 추가 사양을 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve the availability zones.
ko_KR: 가용 구역들을 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve the cinder services.
ko_KR: Cinder 서비스를 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve the current user session.
ko_KR: 현재 사용자 세션을 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve the default domain.
ko_KR: 디폴트 도메인을 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve the default quotas.
ko_KR: 기본 쿼터(quota)를 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve the default volume type.
ko_KR: 기본 볼륨 타입을 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve the domain.
ko_KR: 도메인을 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve the domains.
ko_KR: 도메인들을 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve the editable quotas.
ko_KR: 편집 가능한 쿼터(quota)를 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve the extensions.
ko_KR: 확장을 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve the flavor extra specs.
ko_KR: Flavor 추가 사양을 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve the flavor.
ko_KR: Flavor를 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve the flavors.
ko_KR: Flavor들을 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve the group.
ko_KR: 그룹을 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve the image custom properties.
ko_KR: 이미지 사용자 정의 속성을 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve the image.
ko_KR: 이미지를 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve the images.
ko_KR: 이미지를 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve the keypair.
ko_KR: 키 페어를 가져올 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve the keypairs.
ko_KR: 키 페어들을 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve the limits.
ko_KR: 제한 값을 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve the namespaces.
ko_KR: 네임스페이스를 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve the networks.
ko_KR: 네트워크들을 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve the nova services.
ko_KR: Nova 서비스들을 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve the policy with ID %(id)s
ko_KR: ID가 %(id)s인 정책을 검색할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve the ports.
ko_KR: 포트 번호들을 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve the project.
ko_KR: 프로젝트를 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve the projects.
ko_KR: 프로젝트들을 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve the qos policies.
ko_KR: QoS 정책을 검색할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve the resource types.
ko_KR: 해당 리소스 타입을 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve the role.
ko_KR: 역할을 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve the roles.
ko_KR: 역할들을 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve the security groups.
ko_KR: 보안 그룹들을 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve the server group.
ko_KR: 서버 그룹을 검색할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve the server.
ko_KR: 서버를 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve the snapshot metadata.
ko_KR: 스냅샷 메타데이터를 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve the subnets.
ko_KR: 서브넷들을 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve the trunk with id: %(id)s
ko_KR: Id로 trunk를 검색할 수 없습니다.: %(id)s

en: Unable to retrieve the trunks.
ko_KR: Trunk를 검색할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve the user.
ko_KR: 사용자를 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve the users.
ko_KR: 사용자들을 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve the volume availability zones.
ko_KR: 볼륨 가용 구역을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve the volume metadata.
ko_KR: 볼륨 메타데이터를 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve the volume snapshots.
ko_KR: 볼륨 스냅샷을 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve the volume type metadata.
ko_KR: 볼륨 타입 메타데이터를 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve the volume type.
ko_KR: 볼륨 타입을 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve the volume types.
ko_KR: 볼륨 타입들을 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve the volume.
ko_KR: 볼륨을 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to retrieve the volumes.
ko_KR: 볼륨들을 찾지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to set the default quotas.
ko_KR: 기본 쿼터(quota)를 설정하지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to soft-reboot the server with id: %(id)s
ko_KR: ID가 %(id)s인 서버를 소프트 재부팅(soft-reboot)할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to start the server with id: %(id)s
ko_KR: ID가 %(id)s인 서버를 시작할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to stop the server with id: %(id)s
ko_KR: ID가 %(id)s인 서버를 중지할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to suspend the server with id: %(id)s
ko_KR: ID가 %(id)s인 서버를 일시 중단할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to unpause the server with id: %(id)s
ko_KR: ID가 %(id)s인 서버의 정지를 해제할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to update metadata.
ko_KR: 메타데이터를 업데이트할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to update project quota data.
ko_KR: 프로젝트 쿼터(quota) 데이터를 업데이트할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to update the bandwidthrule.
ko_KR: bandwidthrule를 업데이트할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to update the dscp marking rule.
ko_KR: dscp marking 규칙을 업데이트할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to update the flavor.
ko_KR: Flavor 업데이트를 할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to update the image.
ko_KR: 이미지를 업데이트하지 못했습니다.

en: Unable to update the minimum bandwidth rule.
ko_KR: 최소 대역폭 규칙을 업데이트할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to update the minimum packet rate rule.
ko_KR: 최소 패킷 비율 규칙을 업데이트할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to update the trunk.
ko_KR: 트렁크를 업데이트할 수 없습니다.

en: Unable to upload the object.
ko_KR: 오브젝트를 업로드 할 수 없습니다.

en: Unknown
ko_KR: 알 수 없음

en: Update Aggregate Metadata
ko_KR: 집합 메타데이터 업데이트

en: Update Flavor Metadata
ko_KR: Flavor 메타데이터 업데이트

en: Update Image
ko_KR: 이미지 업데이트

en: Update Image Metadata
ko_KR: 이미지 메타데이터 업데이트

en: Update Instance Metadata
ko_KR: 인스턴스 메타데이터 업데이트

en: Update Metadata
ko_KR: 메타데이터 업데이트

en: Update Volume Metadata
ko_KR: 볼륨 메타데이터 업데이트

en: Update Volume Snapshot Metadata
ko_KR: 볼륨 스냅샷 메타데이터 업데이트

en: Update Volume Type Metadata
ko_KR: 볼륨 타입 메타데이터 업데이트

en: Updated
ko_KR: 업데이트 완료

en: Updated At
ko_KR: 갱신 시점

en: Upload File
ko_KR: 파일 업로드

en: Upload File To: {$ ctrl.model.container.name $}
ko_KR: 파일 업로드 경로: {$ ctrl.model.container.name $}

en: Uploading the image from a local file or from a specified URL.
ko_KR: 로컬 파일 또는 지정된 URL에서 이미지를 업로드합니다.

en: Usage Charts
ko_KR: 사용량 차트

en: Use image as a source
ko_KR: 소스로 이미지를 사용

en: Use the form to set titles, descriptions and choose specific UI element types for each schema item. In the form builder, the form must be JSON, but you can use JavaScript in production code, such as <code>gettext</code> for translation.
ko_KR: 폼을 사용하여 제목, 설명을 입력하고 각 스키마 항목에 대한 특정 UI 요소 유형을 선택하십시오. 폼 빌더에서 폼은 JSON이여야 하나, 번역을 위해 <code>gettext</code>와 같은 프로덕션 코드에서 JavaScript를 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: Use the schema to describe the data model and valid input patterns. A schema is always JSON. NOTE: A schema element is not needed for items that have no data model, like sections and fieldsets.
ko_KR: 스키마를 사용하여 데이터 모델과 유효한 입력 패턴을 설명하십시오. 스키마는 항상 JSON입니다. 참고: 섹션과 필드 세트와 같은 데이터 모델이 없는 항목에는 스키마 요소가 필요하지 않습니다.

en: User | Users
ko_KR[0]: 사용자

en: User %s was successfully created.
ko_KR: 사용자 %s를 성공적으로 생성하였습니다.

en: User %s was successfully disabled.
ko_KR: 사용자 %s를 성공적으로 비활성화하였습니다.

en: User %s was successfully enabled.
ko_KR: 사용자 %s를 성공적으로 활성화하였습니다.

en: User %s was successfully updated.
ko_KR: 사용자 %s를 성공적으로 업데이트 하였습니다.

en: User ID
ko_KR: 사용자 ID

en: User Name
ko_KR: 사용자 이름

en: User password has been updated successfully.
ko_KR: 사용자 암호를 성공적으로 업데이트 했습니다.

en: VDI - Virtual Disk Image
ko_KR: VDI - 가상 디스크 이미지 (Virtual Disk Image)

en: VHD - Virtual Hard Disk
ko_KR: VHD - 가상 하드 디스크 (Virtual Hard Disk)

en: VMDK - Virtual Machine Disk
ko_KR: VMDK - 가상 머신 디스크 (Virtual Machine Disk)

en: VNIC type
ko_KR: VNIC 타입

en: Valid DSCP mark values are even numbers between 0 and 56,
        except 2-6, 42, 44, and 50-54. The full list of valid DSCP marks is:
        0, 8, 10, 12, 14, 16, 18, 20, 22, 24, 26, 28, 30, 32, 34, 36, 38, 40, 46, 48, 56.
ko_KR: 유효한 DSCP mark 값은 2-6, 42, 44, 50-54를 제외한
        0에서 56사이 짝수값입니다. 유효한 DSCP mark 전체 목록은 다음과 같습니다:
        0, 8, 10, 12, 14, 16, 18, 20, 22, 24, 26, 28, 30, 32, 34, 36, 38, 40, 46, 48, 56.

en: View As Modal
ko_KR: 모달로 보기

en: View Details
ko_KR: 세부 정보 보기

en: View Form JSON
ko_KR: 폼 JSON 보기

en: View Instance Details
ko_KR: 인스턴스 정보 자세히 보기

en: View Router Details
ko_KR: 라우터 정보 자세히 보기

en: Virtual Size
ko_KR: 가상 크기

en: Virtual instances attach their interfaces to ports.
ko_KR: 가상 인스턴스는 인터페이스를 포트에 연결합니다.

en: Visibility
ko_KR: 가시성

en: Volume | Volumes
ko_KR[0]: 볼륨

en: Volume Backup | Volume Backups
ko_KR[0]: 볼륨 백업

en: Volume Details
ko_KR: 볼륨 세부 정보

en: Volume Quota
ko_KR: 볼륨 할당량

en: Volume Size (GB)
ko_KR: 볼륨 크기 (GB)

en: Volume Snapshot | Volume Snapshots
ko_KR[0]: 볼륨 스냅샷

en: Volume Type Description:
ko_KR: 볼륨 타입 설명:

en: Volume and Snapshot Quota (GiB)
ko_KR: 볼륨과 스냅샷 할당량 (GiB)

en: Volume size is required and must be an integer
ko_KR: 볼륨 크기가 필요하고 정수값이어야 합니다

en: Volume size is required and must be positive integer
ko_KR: 볼륨 크기가 필요하고 그 값은 양의 정수여야 합니다.

en: Volumes are block devices that can be attached to instances.
ko_KR: 볼륨은 인스턴스에 연결 할 수 있는 블록 디바이스입니다.

en: Volumes can only be attached to 1 active instance at a time. Please either set your instance count to 1 or select a different source type.
ko_KR: 볼륨은 활성화된 인스턴스 하나에만 부착할 수 있습니다. 인스턴스 개수를 1로 설정하거나 다른 소스 타입을 선택하세요.

en: When IP addresses are associated to a port, this also implies the port is associated with a subnet, as the IP address was taken from the allocation pool for a specific subnet.
ko_KR: IP 주소가 포트와 연결되어 있을 때, IP 주소가 특정 서브넷의 할당 풀에서 선택되었으므로 해당 포트가 서브넷에도 연결되어 있음을 암시합니다.

en: When selecting volume as boot source, please ensure the instance's availability zone is compatible with your volume's availability zone.
ko_KR: 볼륨을 부팅 소스로 선택시, 인스턴스의 가용 구역이 볼륨의 가용 구역과 호환되는지 확인해주세요.

en: When the <b>Admin State</b> for a network is set to <b>Up</b>,
        then the network is available for use. You can set the <b>Admin State</b> to <b>Down</b>
        if you are not ready for other users to access the network.
ko_KR: 네트워크의 <b>관리 상태</b>가 <b>Up</b>으로 설정되어 있을 경우, 
        네트워크를 사용할 수 있습니다. <b>관리 상태</b>를 <b>Down</b>로 
        설정한다면 다른 사용자들이 네트워크에 접근할 수 없습니다.

en: When the <b>Admin State</b> for a port is set to <b>Up</b> and it has no <b>Device Owner</b>,
        then the port is available for use. You can set the <b>Admin State</b> to <b>Down</b>
        if you are not ready for other users to use the port.
ko_KR: 포트에 대한 <b>관리 상태</b>가 <b>Up</b>으로 설정되어 있고 <b>장치 소유자</b> 가 없는 경우,
        해당 포트는 사용할 수 있는 상태입니다. <b>관리 상태</b>를 <b>Down</b>로 
        설정한다면 다른 사용자들이 해당 포트에 접근할 수 없습니다.

en: X509 Certificate
ko_KR: X509 인증서

en: Yes
ko_KR: 예

en: You are not allowed to delete domains: %s
ko_KR: 도메인을 삭제하는 것이 허가되지 않았습니다: %s

en: You are not allowed to delete images: %s
ko_KR: 이미지를 삭제하도록 허용되지 않았습니다: %s

en: You can add arbitrary metadata to your image.
ko_KR: 임의의 메타데이터를 사용자 이미지에 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: You can add arbitrary metadata to your instance so that you can more easily identify it among other running instances. Metadata is a collection of key-value pairs associated with an instance. The maximum length for each metadata key and value is 255 characters.
ko_KR: 좀 더 쉽게 실행중인 다른 인스턴트간 식별할 수 있도록 하기위해 임의의 메타데이터를 추가할 수 있습니다. 메타 데이터는 인스턴스에 접근 가능한 키값 쌍의 컬렉션입니다. 각 메타데이터 키와 값의 최대 길이는 255자입니다.

en: You can copy objects. You have to create destination container prior to copy.
ko_KR: 오브젝트를 복사할 수 있습니다. 복사하기에 앞서 대상 컨테이너를 생성해야 합니다.

en: You can customize your instance after it has launched using the options available here.
        "Customization Script" is analogous to "User Data" in other systems.
ko_KR: 인스턴스를 작동시킨 후 이 옵션을 사용하여 커스텀 할 수 있습니다.
        "커스텀 스크립트"는 다른 시스템에서 "사용자 데이터"와 유사합니다.

en: You can specify folder by using '/' at destination object field.
              For example, if you want to copy object under the folder named 'folder1', you need to specify destination object like 'folder1/[your object name]'.
ko_KR: 대상 오브젝트 필드에 '/'를 사용하여 폴더를 지정할 수 있습니다.
              예를 들어, 'folder1' 폴더 아래에 객체를 복사하려면 'folder1/[your object name]'과 같이 대상 오프젝트를 지정해야 합니다.

en: You can specify scheduler hints by moving items from the left column to the right column. In the left column there are scheduler hint definitions from the Glance Metadata Catalog. Use the "Custom" option to add scheduler hints with the key of your choice.
ko_KR: 왼쪽 열에서 오른쪽 열로 이동하여 스케줄러 힌트를 지정할 수 있습니다. 왼쪽 열에는 Glance 메타데이터 카탈로그로부터의 스케줄러 힌트 정의가 존재합니다. "사용자 정의" 옵션을 사용하여 선택한 키에 스케줄러 힌트를 추가할 수 있습니다.

en: You have selected "%s". Deleted Server Group is not recoverable. | You have selected "%s". Deleted Server Groups are not recoverable.
ko_KR[0]: "%s" 를 선택하셨습니다. 서버 그룹을 삭제하면 되돌릴 수 없습니다.

en: You have selected "%s". Deleted Trunk is not recoverable. | You have selected "%s". Deleted Trunks are not recoverable.
ko_KR[0]: "%s"를 선택했습니다. 삭제된 Trunk는 복구할 수 없습니다.

en: You have selected "%s". Deleted domain is not recoverable. | You have selected "%s". Deleted domains are not recoverable.
ko_KR[0]: "%s"를 선택하였습니다. 삭제한 도메인은 복구할 수 없습니다.

en: You have selected "%s". Deleted flavor is not recoverable. | You have selected "%s". Deleted flavors are not recoverable.
ko_KR[0]: "%s"를 선택했습니다. 삭제된 Flavor는 복구 할 수 없습니다.

en: You have selected "%s". Deleted group is not recoverable. | You have selected "%s". Deleted groups are not recoverable.
ko_KR[0]: "%s" 를 선택했습니다. 삭제된 그룹은 복구할 수 없습니다.

en: You have selected "%s". Deleted image is not recoverable. | You have selected "%s". Deleted images are not recoverable.
ko_KR[0]: "%s"를 선택했습니다. 삭제된 이미지는 복구 할 수 없습니다.

en: You have selected "%s". Deleted key pair is not recoverable. | You have selected "%s". Deleted key pairs are not recoverable.
ko_KR[0]: "%s"를 선택했습니다. 삭제된 키 페어는 복구할 수 없습니다.

en: You have selected "%s". Deleted policy is not recoverable. | You have selected "%s". Deleted policies are not recoverable.
ko_KR[0]: "%s" 를 선택했습니다. 삭제된 정책은 복구할 수 없습니다.

en: You have selected "%s". Deleted role is not recoverable. | You have selected "%s". Deleted roles are not recoverable.
ko_KR[0]: "%s"를 선택했습니다. 삭제된 역할은 복구할 수 없습니다.

en: You have selected "%s". Deleted user is not recoverable. | You have selected "%s". Deleted users are not recoverable.
ko_KR[0]: "%s"를 선택했습니다. 삭제된 사용자는 복구할 수 없습니다.

en: Your Form as JavaScript
ko_KR: 자바 스크립트로 양식 작성

en: inherit
ko_KR: 상속

en: min disk is required and must be an integer not less than 0
ko_KR: 최소 디스크 크기가 필요하고 0 이상의 정수여야 합니다.

en: min ram is required and must be an integer not less than 0
ko_KR: 최소 램 크기가 필요하고 0 이상의 정수여야 합니다.

en: resource load failed: %s
ko_KR: 리소스 로드 실패: %s

en: {$ address $} on subnet {$ subnet $}
ko_KR: 서브넷 {$ subnet $} 에서 {$ address $}

en: {$ ctrl.model.counted.files $} files in
          {$ ctrl.model.counted.folders $} folders.
ko_KR: {$ ctrl.model.counted.files $} 파일이
          {$ ctrl.model.counted.folders $} 폴더에 있습니다.
