horizon - en to ko_KR translation catalogue (286 entries)

en: "Interfaces" tab is added to the instance detail page. The new tab shows a list of ports attached to an instance. Users now have an easy way to access the list of ports of the instance and edit security groups per port. In addition, "Edit Port Security Groups" menu is added as an action of the instance table.
ko_KR: 인스턴스 상세 페이지에 "인터페이스" 탭이 추가되었습니다. 이 새로운 탭은 인스턴스에 연결되어 있는 포트 목록을 보여줍니다. 이제 사용자는 손쉽게 인스턴스의 포트 리스트에 접근할 수 있고 포트 단위의 보안그룹을 편집할 수 있습니다. 추가적으로, "포트 보안 그룹 편집" 메뉴는 인스턴스 테이블의 동작으로서 추가되었습니다.

en: "More Actions", More Better
ko_KR: "More Actions", 더 좋아집니다.

en: "Not Authorized" & Being Logged Out
ko_KR: "Not Authorized" & 로그아웃됨

en: (For Horizon plugin developers) The AVAIL_CHANGED event of transfer table is removed. It is superseded by event TABLES_CHANGED. The name of AVAIL_CHANGED was misleading because it implicitly and uncontrollably updated the allocated table too. The new event allows independent updates to all four tables. We believe it is safe to remove AVAIL_CHANGED without deprecation because its implementation contained a bug that must have been discovered before if anybody had used it. Anyway possible out-of-tree plugin maintainers are recommended to consume the new event even if your plugins relied on the buggy behavior of AVAIL_CHANGED.
ko_KR: (Horizon 플러그인 개발자용) 전송 테이블에서 AVAIL_CHANGED 이벤트를 제거하였습니다. TABLES_CHANGED 이벤트로 대체됩니다. AVAIL_CHANGED 이름은 명시적이지 않고 제어할 수 없도록 할당된 테이블을 업데이트하였기 때문에 오해의 소지가있었습니다. 새 이벤트를 사용하면 4개의 테이블 모두를 독립적으로 업데이트할 수 있습니다. AVAIL_CHANGED를 deprecated 하지 않고 제거하는 것이 안전하다고 생각합니다. 사용되었기 이전에 구현에서 발견되었을 수 있는 버그가 있었기 때문입니다. 아뭏든 트리 외부 플러그인 관리자는 플러그인이 AVAIL_CHANGED의 버그 동작에 의존하더라도 새 이벤트를 사용하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: (optional) Use the common Angular template as the basis of any Angular pages to minimize boilerplate code and to ensure that we use similar features/framing.
ko_KR: (옵션) boilerplate 코드를 최소화하고 유사항 기능/프레임 사용을 보장하기 위해 임의의 Angular 페이지를 기반으로 하는 공통 Angular 템플릿을 사용합니다.

en: A Descriptor concept allows convenient passing of information that can globally identify an object, for use in generic views and actions.
ko_KR: Descriptor 개념을 통해 제네릭 뷰 및 액션을 사용하기 위한 개체를 전체적으로 식별 가능한 정보를 쉽게 전달하도록 합니다.

en: A Details page for a resource type (e.g. Images) may now use the Angular application-level registry to register views so developers may easily create or extend details views. In this implementation these views are presented as tabs within the Details page.
ko_KR: 자원 유형에 대한 세부사항 페이지 (예: 이미지)에서 이제 Angular 응용프로그램 레벨 레지스트리를 사용하여 뷰를 등록합니다. 따라서 개발자가 세부사항 뷰를 쉽게 생성 또는 확장이 가능합니다. 이 구현에서 해당 뷰는 세부사항 페이지 내에서 탭 형태로 표시됩니다.

en: A directive (hz-details) provides the ability to intelligently display a set of views (typically for a Details context).
ko_KR: 지시자 (hz-details)는 뷰 집합 (보통 세부사항 컨텍스트)을 지능화하여 보여주는 기능을 제공합니다.

en: A generic Details display parses the location to determine the resource type, and displays relevant details views for that type.
ko_KR: 제네릭 세부사항에서 자원 유형을 결정하기 위한 위치를 파싱하며, 해당 유형에 대해 적절한 세부사항 뷰를 보여줍니다.

en: A new Profiler panel in the Developer dashboard is introduced. It integrates `osprofiler library <http://docs.openstack.org/developer/osprofiler/>`_ into horizon, thus implementing `blueprint openstack-profiler-at-developer-dashboard <https://blueprints.launchpad.net/horizon/+spec/openstack-profiler-at-developer-dashboard>`_. Initially profiler is disabled. To enable it the value ``OPENSTACK_PROFILER['enabled']`` has to be ``True``. This in turn can be achieved by copying files _9030_profiler_settings.py.example and _9030_profiler.py to openstack_dashboard/local/local_settings.d/_9030_profiler_settings.py and openstack_dashboard/local/enabled/_9030_profiler.py respectively. Also, by default it expects MongoDB cluster to be present on the same host where Keystone is located (say, in a Devstack VM). But it also can be configured with params with ``OPENSTACK_PROFILER['notifier_connection_string]'`` and ``OPENSTACK_PROFILER['receiver_connection_string']`` values. MongoDB should be installed `manually <https://docs.mongodb.com/manual/tutorial/install-mongodb-on-ubuntu/#install-mongodb-community-edition>`_ and allowed to receive requests on 0.0.0.0 interface.
ko_KR: 개발자 대시 보드 내에 새로운 프로파일러 패널을 소개합니다. `osprofiler library <http://docs.openstack.org/developer/osprofiler/>`_ 를 horizon에 통합하여 `blueprint openstack-profiler-at-developer-dashboard <https://blueprints.launchpad.net/horizon/+spec/openstack-profiler-at-developer-dashboard>`_ 를 구현합니다. 이를 활성화하기 위해서는, ``OPENSTACK_PROFILER['enabled']`` 값이 ``True`` 여야 합니다. 이것은 _9030_profiler_settings.py.example 및 _9030_profiler.py 파일을 openstack_dashboard/local/local_settings.d/_9030_profiler_settings.py 와 openstack_dashboard/local/enabled/_9030_profiler.py 에 각각 복사하여 수행 가능합니다. 또한 디폴트로 MongoDB 클러스터가 Keystone이 위치한 동일한 호스트 (예 : Devstack VM)에 존재하는 것으로 기대합니다. 그러나 ``OPENSTACK_PROFILER['notifier_connection_string]'`` 및 ``OPENSTACK_PROFILER['receiver_connection_string']`` 값과 함께 params를 구성하는 것 또한 가능합니다. MongoDB는`수동 <https://docs.mongodb.com/manual/tutorial/install-mongodb-on-ubuntu/#install-mongodb-community-edition>`_ 으로 설치해야 하며 0.0.0.0 인터페이스에서 요청을 받을 수 있어야 합니다.

en: A new setting ``OPENSTACK_INSTANCE_RETRIEVE_IP_ADDRESSES`` was introduced to control whether IP addresses of servers are retrieved from neutron in the project instance table. This setting was introduces to mitigate a performance issue in large deployments and setting this to ``False`` skips the query to neutron. Deployments without floating IP support can set this setting to ``False`` for better performance. For more detail, see [:bug:`1722417`].
ko_KR: 새로운 설정인 ``OPENSTACK_INSTANCE_RETRIEVE_IP_ADDRESSES`` 를 도입하여 서버의 IP 주소가 프로젝트 인스턴스 테이블에서 neutron으로부터 검색되는지 여부를 제어합니다. 이 설정은 대규모 배포에서 성능 문제를 완화하기 위해 도입되었으며 이를 ``False`` 로 설정하면 neutron으로 보내는 쿼리를 건너 뜁니다. 플로팅 IP 지원이 없는 배포에서는 더 나은 성능을 위해 이 설정을 ``False`` 로 설정할 수 있습니다. 자세한 내용은 [: bug :`1722417`] 을 살펴봅니다.

en: A shared Django template is now available for use by any Angular page.
ko_KR: 공유된 Django 템플릿을 이제 모든 Angular 페이지에서 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: ANGULAR_FEATURES now allows for a key 'flavors_panel' to be specified as True or False indicating whether the Angular version of the panel is enabled.
ko_KR: ANGULAR_FEATURES은 이제 'flavors_panel' 키를 통해  패널의 Angular 버전이 활성화 되었는지 여부를 True 또는 False로 지정할 수 있습니다.

en: Ability to add exceptions
ko_KR: 예외를 추가하는 기능

en: Add MKS console support. Blueprint can be found at [`<https://blueprints.launchpad.net/horizon/+spec/support-mks-console-type>`_]
ko_KR: MKS 콘솔 지원이 추가되었습니다.  [`<https://blueprints.launchpad.net/horizon/+spec/support-mks-console-type>`_]

en: Add a new setting OVERVIEW_DAYS_RANGE. It defines the default date range in the Overview panel meters - either today minus N days (if the value is integer N), or from the beginning of the current month until today (if set to None). This setting is be used to limit the amount of data fetched by default when rendering the Overview panel. The default value is 1, which differs from the past behaviour, since it caused serious lags on large deployments.
ko_KR: 새로운 OVERVIEW_DAYS_RANGE 설정이 추가되었습니다. 개요 패널 미터에서 기본 날짜 범위를 오늘 날짜 N 일 전까지의 범위 (값이 정수 N의 경우), 또는 달 처음부터 오늘까지의 범위 (None으로 설정되어있는 경우)를 정의합니다. 이 설정은 일반 패널이 렌더링 될 때 검색 할 데이터의 양을 제한하는 데 사용됩니다. 기본값은 1로, 이전 버전과 다른데 그 이유는 대형 배포에서 심각한 지연을 야기하였기 때문입니다.

en: Add support for horizon offering a clouds.yaml file for download along with the openrc files. For more information on clouds.yaml, see `os-client-config documentation <https://docs.openstack.org/os-client-config/latest/user/>`__.
ko_KR: horizon에   openrc 와 clouds.yaml 을 다운로드 하는 기능을 추가했습니다. clouds.yaml 파일에 대하여 알고 싶으시다면 `os-client-config documentation <https://docs.openstack.org/os-client-config/latest/user/>` 을 참고하세요.

en: Added ESLint for JavaScript linting, using the eslint-config-openstack rules. See `this <https://blueprints.launchpad.net/horizon/+spec/jscs-cleanup>`__ for more details.
ko_KR: eslint-config-openstack 규칙을 사용하는 자바스크립트 linting 라이브러리 ESLint 가 추가되었습니다. 자세한 정보는 `여기 <https://blueprints.launchpad.net/horizon/+spec/jscs-cleanup>`__ 를 참고해주시기 바랍니다.

en: Added Karma for JavaScript testing. See `this <https://blueprints.launchpad.net/horizon/+spec/karma>`__ for more details.
ko_KR: 자바스크립트 테스트를 위한 'Karma' 툴이 추가되었습니다. 자세한 정보는 `여기<https://blueprints.launchpad.net/horizon/+spec/karma>`__를 참고해주시기 바랍니다.

en: Added Keystone to Keystone (K2K) federation support in Horizon. If Keystone is configured with K2K and has service providers, the list of Keystone providers will appear in a dropdown. In local_settings.py you can optionally set the identity provider display name with ``KEYSTONE_PROVIDER_IDP_NAME`` or set the provider id that is used to compare with the other service providers ``KEYSTONE_PROVIDER_IDP_ID``. [`blueprint k2k-horizon <https://blueprints.launchpad.net/horizon/+spec/k2k-horizon>`_].
ko_KR: 이제 Horizon에서 Keystone to Keystone (K2K)를 지원합니다. 만약 Keystone이 K2K로 설정되고 서비스 제공자를 가지고 있다면, Keystone 리스트가 드롭다운메뉴로 나타날 것입니다. local_setting.py 파일에서 ``KEYSTONE_PROVIDER_IDP_NAME``로 인증 제공자의 표시되는 이름을 설정하거나, 다른 서비스 제공자와 구분을 위해 사용되는 제공자 아이디를 ``KEYSTONE_PROVIDER_IDP_ID``로 설정 할 수 있습니다. [`blueprint k2k-horizon <https://blueprints.launchpad.net/horizon/+spec/k2k-horizon>`_].

en: Added a locked status column on admin/project instances table. It will show a locked or unlocked icon if nova API 2.9 or above is used. The locked status is also available on instance details panel.
ko_KR: 관리자/프로젝트 인스턴스 테이블에 잠금 상태 열을 추가하였습니다. 만약 Nova API 2.9 버전 이상을 사용하는 경우 잠금 또는 잠금 해제된 아이콘으로 표기됩니다.

en: Added a new ``ANGULAR FEATURES`` dictionary to the settings. This allows simple toggling of new AngularJS features.
ko_KR: 설정에 ``ANGULAR FEATURES`` 을 추가하였습니다. 이 설정은 새로운 AngularJS 기능을 간단하게 토글할 수 있습니다.

en: Added a new ``DEFAULT_SERVICE_REGIONS`` setting into local_settings.py. If a value of this is specified, it will be the default region to use when logging into the dashboard, instead of the value stored in cookies.
ko_KR:  ``DEFAULT_SERVICE_REGIONS`` 설정을 local_settings.py 에 새로이 추가했습니다. 이 변수의 값이 지정되어 있으면 대시보드에 로그인 했을 때 쿠키에 설정된 리전 대신 기본 리전으로 지정됩니다.

en: Added a new ``create_volume`` setting under the ``LAUNCH_INSTANCE_DEFAULTS`` dict. This allows you to set the default value of "Create Volume" in "Launch Instance" form, when Cinder is available.
ko_KR: ``LAUNCH_INSTANCE_DEFAULTS`` dict 설정 아래에 새로이  ``create_volume`` 를 추가했습니다 .  Cinder가 사용 가능하다면 "인스턴스 생성하기" 양식 안에서 "볼륨 생성"의 기본 값을 지정할 수 있습니다.

en: Added a new ``create_volume`` setting under the ``LAUNCH_INSTANCE_DEFAULTS`` dict. This allows you to set the default value of "Create Volume", when Cinder is available.
ko_KR: ``LAUNCH_INSTANCE_DEFAULTS`` dict 설정 아래에 새로이  ``create_volume`` 를 추가했습니다 .  Cinder가 사용 가능하다면  "볼륨 생성"의 기본 값을 지정할 수 있습니다.

en: Added a new setting CREATE_IMAGE_DEFAULTS(dictionary) to configure the default options shown on create image modal. By default, the visibility option is public on create image modal. If ``image_visibility`` in this setting is set to ``"private"``, the default visibility option is private.
ko_KR: 이미지 생성 모달에 기본 옵션값을 지정할 수 있는 새로운 설정인 CREATE_IMAGE_DEFAULTS(dictionary) 가 추가되었습니다. 이미지 생성 모달의 기본 시각적 옵션은 public 입니다. 만약 ``image_visibility``설정값이``"private"``, 라면 기본 시각적 옵션은 private 입니다.

en: Added ability to render angular row actions with additional details that explain the purpose of the action. These are rendered as tiles and are meant to depict the next steps a user might want to take for a given resource.
ko_KR: 작업의 목적을 설명하는 추가 세부 정보로 angular row 작업을 렌더링하는 기능이 추가되었습니다. 타일로 렌더링되며 사용자가 주어진 리소스에 대해 취할 수있는 다음 단계를 서술합니다.

en: Added actions to easily associate LBaaS VIP with a floating IP. See `this <https://blueprints.launchpad.net/horizon/+spec/lbaas-vip-fip-associate>`__ for more details.
ko_KR: Floating IP를 가지는 LBaaS VIP를 쉽게 연결할 수 있는 기능이 추가되었습니다. 자세한 정보는 `여기<https://blueprints.launchpad.net/horizon/+spec/lbaas-vip-fip-associate>`__ 를 참고해주시기 바랍니다.

en: Added editing capabilities for data sources. See `this <https://blueprints.launchpad.net/horizon/+spec/allow-editing-of-data-sources>`__ for more details.
ko_KR: 데이터 원본을 편집하는 기능이 추가되었습니다. 보다 자세한 내용은 `여기 <https://blueprints.launchpad.net/horizon/+spec/allow-editing-of-data-sources>`__ 를 살펴봅니다.

en: Added editing capabilities for job binaries. See `this <https://blueprints.launchpad.net/horizon/+spec/allow-editing-of-job-binaries>`__ for more details.
ko_KR: 작업 바이너리를 편집하는 기능이 추가되었습니다. 보다 자세한 내용은 `여기 <https://blueprints.launchpad.net/horizon/+spec/allow-editing-of-job-binaries>`__ 를 살펴봅니다.

en: Added editing capabilities for job templates. See `this <https://blueprints.launchpad.net/horizon/+spec/data-processing-edit-templates>`__ for more details.
ko_KR: 작업 템플릿을 편집하는 기능이 추가되었습니다. 보다 자세한 내용은 `여기 <https://blueprints.launchpad.net/horizon/+spec/data-processing-edit-templates>`__ 를 살펴봅니다.

en: Added initial support for database cluster creation and management. Vertica and MongoDB are currently supported. See `this <https://blueprints.launchpad.net/horizon/+spec/database-clustering-support>`__ for more details.
ko_KR: 데이터베이스 클러스터 생성 및 관리를 위한 초기 설정을 지원합니다. Vertica 와 MongoDB 가 현재 지원됩니다. 자세한 정보는 `여기<https://blueprints.launchpad.net/horizon/+spec/database-clustering-support>`__를 참고해주시기 바랍니다.

en: Added mapping for Identity Provider and Protocol specific WebSSO.
ko_KR: 인증 프로바이더 및 프로토콜에 특화된 WebSSO에 대한 매핑을 추가하였습니다.

en: Added new Trove features.
ko_KR: 새로운 Trove 기능을 추가했습니다.

en: Added new setting INTEGRATION_TESTS_SUPPORT, default value is `False`. This value is used when running `manage.py compress` command, so by default all static assets and html classes used by integration tests are removed from Horizon production build. Integration tests gate job sets this variable to `True` and recompresses static assets.
ko_KR: 새로운 설정인 INTEGRATION_TESTS_SUPPORT를 추가하였으며, 기본값은`False` 입니다. 해당 값은 `manage.py compress` 명령을 실행할 때 사용되며, 디폴트로 통합 테스트에 사용된 모든 정적 컨텐츠와 HTML 클래스가 Horizon 프로덕션 빌드에서 제거됩니다. 통합 테스트 게이트 작업은 해당 변수를`True` 로 설정하며 정적 콘텐츠는 다시 압축합니다.

en: Added policy support to the angular workflow service so each step in a workflow can specify a policy check that must pass in order for the step to be displayed.
ko_KR: Angular 워크 플로우 서비스에 정책 지원을 추가하여 워크 플로우 각 단계에서 단계가 출력되도록 하기 위해 반드시 통과해야 하는지를 검색하는 정책을 지정할 수 있습니다.

en: Added server groups and server group members quota management. Users can specify their values when creating or modifying project information, and users can also change their quota default values on the Admin-> System-> Defaults page.
ko_KR: 서버 그룹과 서버 그룹 멤버 할당량 관리가 추가되었습니다. 사용자는 자신의 프로젝트 정보를 생성하거나 수정할 때 값을 지정할 수 있고, 자신의 기본 할당량을 관리자->시스템->기본값 페이지에서 변경할 수 있습니다.

en: Added settings OPENSTACK_KEYSTONE_DOMAIN_DROPDOWN (boolean) and OPENSTACK_KEYSTONE_DOMAIN_CHOICES (tuple of tuples) to support a dropdown list of keystone domains to choose from at login. This should NOT be enabled for public clouds, as advertising enabled domains to unauthenticated users irresponsibly exposes private information. This is useful for private clouds that sit behind a corprate firewall and that have a small number of domains mapped to known corporate structures, such as an LDAP directory, Active Directory domains, geopgraphical regions or business units.
ko_KR: 로긴시 키스톤 도메인 목록에서 지원되도록 새로이 CREATE_IMAGE_DEFAULTS(dictionary) 와 OPENSTACK_KEYSTONE_DOMAIN_CHOICES (tuple of tuples) 설정값이 추가되었습니다. 이 값은 승인받지 않은 사용자에게 프라이빗 정보가 노출되는 일을 피하기 위해서는 퍼블릭 클라우드에서는 지정되지 않아야 합니다.  이 기능은 적은 수의 도메인이 LDAP 디렉토리나 액티브 디렉토리, 지역적이나 사업단위에 매핑되어 있고 기업 방화벽 뒤에 위치한 프라이빗 클라우드에서 사용하는 데에 유용합니다.

en: Added settings support to the angular workflow service so each step in a workflow can specify a boolean setting that must pass in order for the step to be displayed.
ko_KR: angular 워크 플로우 서비스 지원 설정을 추가하여 워크 플로우의 각 단계에서 단계를 표시하기 위해 통과해야하는 boolean 설정을 지정할 수 있습니다.

en: Added support for Swift object copy as one of row actions. Destination container must exist in advance. To avoid overwriting an existing object, you cannot copy an object if a specified destination object already exists.
ko_KR: Swift 오브젝트 복사가 행 작업의 하나로서 추가되었습니다. 대상 컨테이너는 미리 준비되어야 합니다. 기존 오브젝트에 덮어씌우기를 방지하기 위해, 지정된 대상 오브젝트가 존재할 경우 복사할 수 없습니다.

en: Added support for managing domains and projects when using Keystone v3. Horizon now maintains a domain scoped token for users who have a role on a domain, a project scoped token for users who have a role on a project, or both a domain scoped token and project scoped token for users who have roles on both.
ko_KR: Keystone v3로 도메인과 프로젝트 관리 기능을 추가했습니다.  한 도메인에 역할을 가진 사용자를 위해 Horizon은 이제 도메인 범위 토큰을 유지하고, 한 프로젝트에 역할을  가진 사용자를 위해 프로젝트 번위 토큰, 그리고 도메인과 프로젝트 둘다에 역할을 가진 사용자에게 도메일 범위 토큰과 프로젝트 범위 토큰을 유지합니다.

en: Added support for shell job types and multiple Sahara improvements.
ko_KR: 쉘 잡 타입과 다중 Sahara 향상에 대한 지원이 추가됬습니다.

en: Added support for shell job types. See `this <https://blueprints.launchpad.net/horizon/+spec/sahara-shell-action-form>`__ for more details.
ko_KR: 쉘 잡 타입에 관한 추가 된 지원의 자세한 사항은 다음을 참조하세요. `this <https://blueprints.launchpad.net/horizon/+spec/sahara-shell-action-form>`__

en: Added support for subnet allocation via subnet pools. See `this <https://blueprints.launchpad.net/horizon/+spec/neutron-subnet-allocation>`__ for more details.
ko_KR: 서브넷 풀을 통한 서브넷 할당에 대해 추가된 지원의 자세한 사항은 다음을 참조하세요. `this <https://blueprints.launchpad.net/horizon/+spec/neutron-subnet-allocation>`__

en: Added the Bootstrap Theme Preview panel to the Developer dashboard. This panel contains a list of Bootstrap components with source code, so that developers can see examples of how to structure this code and the effects their theme will have upon it.
ko_KR: 개발자 대시보드를 위해 Bootstrap 테마 미리보기 패널을 추가하였습니다. 이 패널은 소스코드와 함께 Bootstrap 컴포넌트들의 리스트를 포함하고 있으며, 개발자들은 이 코드를 어떻게 구조화 할 것인지에 대한 예제와 테마를 적용하였을 때 효과를 볼 수 있습니다.

en: Added the Developer dashboard plugin to contrib. This runs when ``DEBUG=True``, and adds tooling to the UI to aid in development.
ko_KR: 개발자 대시보드 플러그인을 contrib에 추가하였습니다. ``DEBUG=True`` 일 때 동작하며, 개발에 도움이 되도록 UI에 툴링을 추가합니다.

en: Added the Django template cached loader, so templates are stored in memory. See https://docs.djangoproject.com/en/1.8/ref/templates/api/#django.template.loaders.cached.Loader
ko_KR: Django template cached loader를 추가허여 템플릿이 메모리에 저장되었습니다. https://docs.djangoproject.com/ko/1.8/ref/templates/api/#django.template.loaders.cached.Loader를 참조하십시오.

en: Added the LAUNCH_INSTANCE_DEFAULTS setting which allows specifying default values for the Launch Instance workflow. Initially only the Configuration Drive property is supported.
ko_KR: 실행 인스턴스 워크 플로우의 기본값을 지정할 수있는 LAUNCH_INSTANCE_DEFAULTS 설정을 추가했습니다. 처음에는 구성 드라이브 속성만 지원됩니다.

en: Added the Metadata tab to the new Launch Instance workflow to allow adding key-value metadata to an instance at launch. This includes any properties from the OS::Nova::Server namespace of the glance metadata definitions.
ko_KR: 인스턴스 생성 워크 플로우에 새로이 메타 데이터 탭을 추가하여 시작시 인스턴스에 키 - 값 메타 데이터의 추가가 가능합니다.  glance 메타 데이터 정의의 OS::Nova::Server 네임 스페이스의 어떠한 속성이라도 추가 가능합니다.

en: Added the Scheduler Hints tab to the new Launch Instance workflow to allow adding scheduler hints to an instance at launch. In addition to adding custom key-value pairs, the user can also choose from properties in the glance metadata definitions catalog that have the OS::Nova::Server resource type and scheduler_hints properties target.
ko_KR: 새로운 인스턴스 실행 워크 플로우에 스케줄러 힌트 탭을 추가하여 시작할 때 인스턴스에 스케줄러 힌트를 추가 가능합니다. 사용자 정의 키-값 쌍을 추가하는 것 뿐만 아니라, 사용자는 glance 메타 데이터 정의 카탈로그에서 OS::Nova::Server 자원 유형 및 scheduler_hints 속성 대상을 갖는 속성을 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Added the Update Encryption action for encrypted volume types.
ko_KR: 암호화된 볼륨 타입을 위한 Update Encryption 동작을 추가했습니다.

en: Added the ``TOKEN_DELETE_DISABLED`` setting, so that deployers can customise the revocation of a users token on log out.
ko_KR: ``TOKEN_DELETE_DISABLED`` 설정을 추가하여, 배포자가 사용자 토큰을 로그아웃시에 해제하는 기능을 사용자 정의화 가능하도록 합니다.

en: Added the angular extensible service which allows angular horizon elements such as workflows, tables, actions, and forms to be extended dynamically by adding, removing, or replacing items. The extensible service is applied to every workflow created using the horizon workflow service. This includes the angular Launch Instance workflow.
ko_KR: 워크플로우, 테이블, 작업, 양식과 같은 angular 호라이즌 구성요소가 항목의 추가, 삭제, 대체를 통해 동작으로 확장될 수 있는 angular 확장 서비스가 추가되었습니다. 이 확장 서비스는 호라이즌 워크플로우 서비스로 생성된 모든 워크플로우에 적용됩니다. 이는 angular 인스턴스 작동하기 워크플로우를 포함합니다.

en: Added the way to specify an interface when attaching it to an instance. It can be specified by a network and a fixed IP address (optional) or a port.
ko_KR: 인스턴스에 연결할 인터페이스를 지정하는 방법을 추가하였습니다. 인터페이스는 네트워크와 fixed IP 주소 (옵션) 또는 포트로 지정될 수 있습니다.

en: Added two charts to show the Number of Volumes and Total Volume Storage quotas on launch instance modal when cinder is enabled.
ko_KR: Cinder가 활성화 되어있는 동안 인스턴스 시작 화면에서 볼륨 수와 전체 볼륨 스토리지 할당량을 보여주는 그래프 2개를 추가하였습니다.

en: Adds a new config value called IMAGES_ALLOW_LOCATION, which allows users to set locations when creating or updating images. Depending on the Glance version, the ability to set locations is controlled by policies and/or configuration values.
ko_KR: 사용자가 이미지를 만들거나 업데이트할 때 위치를 설정할 수있는 IMAGES_ALLOW_LOCATION이라는 새 구성 값을 추가하였습니다. Glance 버전에 따라 위치 설정 기능은 정책 그리고/또는 구성 값에 의해 제어가 이루어집니다.

en: Adds complete support for Glance v2 so that Horizon no longer depends on having a Glance v1 endpoint in the Keystone catalog. Also provides code compatibility between Glance v1 and v2.
ko_KR: Horizon이 Keystone 카탈로그에서 Glance v1 엔드 포인트를 더 이상 사용하지 않도록 Glance v2에 대한 완벽한 지원을 추가합니다. 또한 Glance v1과 v2 간의 코드 호환성을 제공합니다.

en: Admin -> Defaults -> Default Quotas table
ko_KR: 관리자 -> 기본값 -> 기본 할당량 테이블

en: Admin -> Defaults -> Update Defaults form
ko_KR: 관리자 -> 기본값 -> 기본 양식 업데이트

en: All AngularJS code must use explicit dependency injection. See https://docs.angularjs.org/guide/di#using-strict-dependency-injection
ko_KR: 모든 AngularJS 코드는 명시적으로 의존성 주입을 사용해야합니다. https://docs.angularjs.org/guide/di#using-strict-dependency-injection 를 참고하시기 바랍니다.

en: All Volume related panels in Horizon that previously used the term "GB" and "gigabyte" have been replaced with 'GiB' and 'gibibyte'.
ko_KR: Horizon에서 "GB" 와 "gigabyte" 로 쓰이던 볼륨 관련 표기를 'GiB', 'gibibyte' 로 수정하였습니다.

en: All instances of HTML class 'd3_pie_chart_usage' to 'pie-chart-usage' All instances of HTML class 'd3_pie_chart_distribution' to 'pie-chart-distribution'
ko_KR: HTML의 모든 'd3_pie_chart_usage' class를 'pie-chart-usage'로, 'd3_pie_chart_distribution' class를 'pie-chart-distribution'으로 변경하였습니다.

en: All previous instances of horizon.alert(...) used by client-side have been replaced with horizon.toast. Alert messages via horizon.alert(...) should be avoided when writing new JavaScript code. horizon.toast.add('error', gettext(...)) should be used instead.
ko_KR: 클라이언트 측에서 사용한 horizon.alert (...)의 이전 인스턴스는 모두 horizon.toast로 대체되었습니다. 새 JavaScript 코드를 작성할 때는 horizon.alert (...)를 통한 경고 메시지 사용을 피해야합니다. 대신 horizon.toast.add ( 'error', gettext (...))를 사용해야 합니다.

en: Allow external plugins to contribute translations to the Javascript message catalog.
ko_KR: 외부 플러그인이 자바 스크립트 메시지 카탈로그에 번역을 제공하도록 허용합니다.

en: Allow service disable/enable on Hypervisor
ko_KR: 하이퍼바이저에서 비활성화/활성화 서비스 수락

en: Allow to override settings from local_settings.py with file snippets dropped into local_settings.d/ directory.
ko_KR: local_settings.d/ 디렉터리에 있는 파일 복사와 함께 local_settings.py로부터 설정을 덮어쓰도록 허용합니다

en: Allowed Hosts
ko_KR: 허용된 호스트

en: Allows to attach ports during instance launch <https://blueprints.launchpad.net/horizon/+spec/allow-launching-ports>
ko_KR: 인스턴스를 실행하는동안 포트 연결을 허용합니다<https://blueprints.launchpad.net/horizon/+spec/allow-launching-ports>

en: Allows to restrict CIDR range for user private network <https://blueprints.launchpad.net/horizon/+spec/restrict-private-network-input>
ko_KR: 사용자 사설 네트워크를 위한 제한적 CIDR 을 허용하였습니다.  <https://blueprints.launchpad.net/horizon/+spec/restrict-private-network-input>

en: Although it's not required, it's best to make your actions return promises with the expected structure.
ko_KR: 꼭 필요한 것은 아니지만, 기대하는 구조로 결과가 나올 것을 확실히 하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: An action-result service provides convenience methods for construction of the result, and for parsing of a resolved object
ko_KR: 작업-결과 서비스는 결과를 만들어주고 해결된 객체를 파싱하는 편리한 방법을 제공합니다.

en: Angular actions now should return a promise that resolves with an object structured in a way to indicate what the action did (or didn't do).
ko_KR: angular 작업은 이제 작업이 무엇을 했거나 안 했는지를 나타내는 방식으로 구조화된 객체로 풀어주는 결과를 돌려줘야 합니다.

en: Angular components now exist to provide simple-to- configure panels and tables, based off of registry information about resources (e.g. Instances).
ko_KR: 현재 Angular 구성 요소는 리소스(예 : 인스턴스)에 대한 레지스트리 정보를 기반으로 설정이 간단한 패널과 테이블을 제공하기 위해 존재합니다.

en: AngularJS table implementation
ko_KR: AngularJS 테이블 구현

en: Any past use of the Django based Swift UI is no longer supported and the code is being removed. The new angularJS based version should be used instead.
ko_KR: 이전에 사용되었던 Django 기반 Swift UI는 더 이상 지원되지 않으며 코드가 제거됩니다. 대신 새로운 angularJS 기반 버전을 사용해야합니다.

en: Availability zone support.
ko_KR: 가용성 구역 지원

en: Backwards Compatibility
ko_KR: 하위 호환성

en: Better Admin Information Architecture
ko_KR: 향상된 관리자 정보 아키텍처

en: Better cross-browser support (Safari and IE particularly).
ko_KR: 더 나은 크로스-브라우저 지원 (특히 Safari와 IE).

en: Bug Fixes
ko_KR: 버그 수정

en: Cinder API v3 is used by default now. It was introduced in Mitaka release and has all features from API v2.
ko_KR: Cinder v3 API는 현재 기본값으로 사용되고 있습니다. Cinder v3 API는 Mitaka 릴리스에서 도입되었으며, API v2의 모든 기능을 지원합니다.

en: Cinder defines storage size in gibibytes (GiB), which is inconsistent with Horizon panels that show/request storage size in gigabytes (GB).
ko_KR: Cinder는 저장소 크기를 gibibytes (GiB) 단위로 정의하게되는데, 이는 gibibytes (GiB) 단위로 저장소 크기를 표시하거나 요청하는 Horizon 패널과 일치하지 않습니다.

en: Cinder v2 by default
ko_KR: 기본적인 Cinder v2

en: Client library changes:
ko_KR: 클라이언트 라이브러리 변경:

en: Cloud Admin - View and manage identity resources across domains
ko_KR: 클라우드 관리자 - 도메인 간 인증 자원들을 보고 관리합니다

en: Community
ko_KR: 커뮤니티

en: Compute images metadata can now be edited from the Project dashboard, using the new metadata editor. See `this <https://blueprints.launchpad.net/horizon/+spec/project-images-metadata>`__ for more details.
ko_KR: 컴퓨트 이미지 메타데이터는 이제 Project 대시 보드에서 새 메타데이터 편집기를 이용하여 편집 할 수 있습니다. 자세한 사항은`여기 <https://blueprints.launchpad.net/horizon/+spec/project-images-metadata>`__를 참조하십시오.

en: Configurable token hashing, to disable Horizon from hashing the token passed to the OpenStack services.
ko_KR: 구성 가능한 토큰 해싱은 Horizon이 OpenStack 서비스에 전달 된 토큰을 해시하지 못하도록 하는 것입니다.

en: Configurable web root for Horizon beyond just '/'
ko_KR: Horizon을 위한 웹 루트를 '/' 를 벗어나 구성 가능

en: Conversion from LESS to SCSS
ko_KR: LESS에서 SCSS로의 변환

en: Creating and restoring volume backups
ko_KR: 볼륨 백업을 만들고 복구하기

en: Current Series Release Notes
ko_KR: 현재 시리즈에 대한 릴리즈 노트

en: Current limitations on managing identity resources with Keystone v3:
ko_KR: Keystone v3으로 ID 리소스 관리에 대한 현재 제한 사항 :

en: Custom template tags must have a thread-safe Node implementation to work with the the cached loader. See https://docs.djangoproject.com/en/1.8/howto/custom-template-tags/#template-tag-thread-safety
ko_KR: Custom template tag는 캐시 된 로더와 함께 작동하려면 thread-safe Node implementation을 가져야합니다.  https://docs.djangoproject.com/en/1.8/howto/custom-template-tags/#template-tag-thread-safety 를 참조하세요.

en: DEFAULT_SERVICE_REGIONS can now take '*' as a key which serves either as a fallback service region, or the default region if no other keys are set.
ko_KR: DEFAULT_SERVICE_REGIONS는 이제 '*'를 대체 서비스 영역으로 사용하는 키 또는 다른 키가 설정되지 않은 경우 기본 영역으로 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: DVR (Distributed Virtual Routing)
ko_KR: DVR (분산 가상 라우팅)

en: Dashboards and Panels
ko_KR: 대시보드와 패널

en: Data Tables
ko_KR: 데이터 테이블

en: Database-backed sessions will likely not persist across upgrades due to a change in their structure. See `this <https://github.com/openstack/django_openstack_auth/commit/8c64de92f4148d85704b10ea1f7bc441db2ddfee>`__ for more details.
ko_KR: Database-backed sessions는 구조 변경으로 인해 업그레이드를 통해 유지되지 않을 수 있습니다.
     자세한 것은 <https://github.com/openstack/django_openstack_auth/commit/8c64de92f4148d85704b10ea1f7bc441db2ddfee> 을 참조하세요.

en: Default Hypervisor Settings Changes
ko_KR: 기본 하이퍼바이저 설정 변경

en: Deprecated function fix_auth_url_version is removed from openstack_auth library. fix_auth_url_version_prefix function should be used instead of it.
ko_KR: 더 이상 사용되지 않는 함수 fix_auth_url_version이 openstack_auth 라이브러리에서 제거되었습니다. 대신에 fix_auth_url_version_prefix 함수를 사용해야합니다.

en: Deprecation Notes
ko_KR: 사용하지 않는 기능

en: Direct Image Upload To Glance
ko_KR: Glance로 이미지 직접 업로드

en: Django 1.6 Support
ko_KR: Django 1.6 지원

en: Django 1.7 is now supported.
ko_KR: Django 1.7을 이제 지원합니다.

en: Django 1.8 is not fully supported yet.
ko_KR: Django 1.8은 아직 완벽하게 지원하지 않습니다..

en: Django 1.8 is now supported, and Django 1.7 is our minimum supported version.
ko_KR: Django 1.8이 이제 지원됩니다. Django 1.7이 최소지원 버전입니다.

en: Django 1.8 is now supported, and Django 1.7 is our minimum supported version. See `this <https://blueprints.launchpad.net/horizon/+spec/drop-django14-support>`__ for more details.
ko_KR: Django 1.8이 현재 지원되며, Django 1.7이 최소 지원 버전입니다. 더 자세한 내용은 <https://blueprints.launchpad.net/horizon/+spec/drop-django14-support>을 보세요.

en: Django 2.0 support is added as experimental. Support for Django 1.10 or older releases is dropped. Django 1.11 (LTS) is still the primary supported Django version.
ko_KR: Django 2.0 지원은 실험적으로 추가되었습니다. Django 1.10 또는 이전 버전에 대한 지원이 중단되었습니다. Django 1.11 (LTS)은 여전히 지원되는 Django의 주요 버전입니다.

en: Django versions 1.4 - 1.6 are now supported by Horizon.
ko_KR: Django 버전 1.4 - 1.6은 이제 Horizon에서 지원됩니다.

en: Do not redirect to the /identity tab admin users on login. Now `user_home` config options works in the same way for all users. [`bug/1778006 <https://bugs.launchpad.net/horizon/1778006>`_]
ko_KR: 로그인시 /identity 탭 admin 사용자로 리디렉션하지 마십시오. 이제`user_home` 설정 옵션은 모든 사용자에게 동일한 방식으로 작동합니다. [`bug / 1778006 <https://bugs.launchpad.net/horizon/1778006>`_]

en: Docs, docs, and more docs!
ko_KR: 문서,문서,그리고 더 많은 문서!

en: Does not support hierarchical project management.
ko_KR: 계층적 프로젝트 관리는 지원되지 않습니다.

en: Does not support project admins managing Keystone projects.
ko_KR: 프로젝트 관리자가 Keystone 프로젝트를 관리하는 것을 지원하지 않습니다.

en: Does not support role assignments across domains, such as giving a user in domain1 access to domain2.
ko_KR: 도메인간 규칙 할당을 지원하지 않습니다. 예를 들어, 도메인1의 유저가 도메인2 에 접근권한을 부여하는 상황.

en: Domain Admin - View and manage identity resources in the domain logged in
ko_KR: 도메인 관리자 - 로그인된 도메인의 인증 자원을 보고 관리합니다.

en: Domain management supports the following use cases:
ko_KR: 도메인 관리는 다음 사용 사례를 지원합니다:

en: Download buttons for OpenStack RC files have been added to the user dropdown menu in the top right of Horizon.
ko_KR: Horizon의 오른쪽 상단에있는 사용자 드롭 다운 메뉴에 OpenStack RC 파일의 다운로드 버튼이 추가되었습니다.

en: EC2 credentials download.
ko_KR: EC2 인증서 내려받기.

en: Editing flavors is deprecated and may be removed from the 'R' cycle onwards.
ko_KR: Editing flavors는 'R' cycle onwards 이후부터 제거 될 수 있습니다.

en: Emit the `hzTable:clearSelected` event to clear table row selections.
ko_KR: 테이블 행 선택을 지우려면 `hzTable : clearSelected` 이벤트를 내 보내야 합니다.

en: Enabled support for migrating volumes. See `this <https://blueprints.launchpad.net/horizon/+spec/volume-migration>`__ for more details.
ko_KR: 볼륨 마이그레이션 지원이 활성화되었습니다. 더 자세한 내용은 <https://blueprints.launchpad.net/horizon/+spec/volume-migration> 을 보세요.

en: Enhanced RBAC support
ko_KR: 향상된 RBAC 지원

en: Enhanced plugin support for javasciprt, SCSS and Django template.
ko_KR: 향상된 플러그인은  javasciprt, SCSS와 Django 템플릿을 지원합니다.

en: Essex Series Release Notes
ko_KR: Essex 시리즈 릴리즈 노트

en: Exposed event log for clusters. See `this <https://blueprints.launchpad.net/horizon/+spec/sahara-event-log>`__ for more details.
ko_KR: 클러스터에 대한 노출 된 이벤트 로그. 더 자세한 내용은 <https://blueprints.launchpad.net/horizon/+spec/sahara-event-log>`를 보세요.

en: Firewall as a Service.
ko_KR: 서비스로서의 방화벽.

en: Fix an error on image description field when it is changed in the Angularized panel [:bug: `1779879`]
ko_KR: Angularized 패널 [: bug :`1779879`]에서 이미지 설명 필드가 변경 될 때 오류를 수정하세요.

en: Fixing ordering issues
ko_KR: 순서 정렬 이슈 수정

en: Flavor Extra Specs Support
ko_KR: Flavor 추가 사양 지원.

en: Floating IP addresses have a description field that is now exposed in the dashboard.  It is also possible to set the description when allocating a floating IP.
ko_KR: 플로팅 IP 주소에는 이제 대시 보드에 표시되는 설명 필드가 있습니다. 유동 IP를 할당 할 때 설명을 설정할 수도 있습니다.

en: Floating IP can be released when it is disassociated from a server. "Release Floating IP" checkbox is now available in "Disassociate Floating IP" form.
ko_KR: 유동 IP는 서버로부터 해제되었을 때 릴리즈 될 수 있습니다.  "유동 IP 연결 해제" 양식에서 "유동 IP 해제" 체크박스의 사용이 가능합니다.

en: Floating IPs and Quantum
ko_KR: Floating IPs 및 Quantum

en: Folsom Series Release Notes
ko_KR: Folsom 시리즈 릴리즈 노트

en: For more information see `OPENSTACK_HYPERVISOR_FEATURES setting <https://docs.openstack.org/horizon/latest/configuration/settings.html#openstack-hypervisor-features>`__.
ko_KR: 보다 자세한 정보는 `OPENSTACK_HYPERVISOR_FEATURES setting <https://docs.openstack.org/horizon/latest/configuration/settings.html#openstack-hypervisor-features>`__ 을 살펴봅니다.

en: For more information see `Pluggable Settings <https://docs.openstack.org/horizon/latest/configuration/pluggable_panels.html>`__.
ko_KR: 보다 자세한 정보는 `Pluggable Settings <https://docs.openstack.org/horizon/latest/configuration/pluggable_panels.html>`__ 를 찾아봅니다.

en: Full support for translation in AngularJS, along with simpler tooling. See `this <https://blueprints.launchpad.net/horizon/+spec/angular-translate-makemessages>`__ for more details.
ko_KR: AngularJS의 번역을 완벽하게 지원하며 단순한 tooling이 가능합니다. 더 자세한 내용은 <https://blueprints.launchpad.net/horizon/+spec/angular-translate-makemessages>를 보세요.

en: Fullscreen Modals have been deprecated in favor of modal-xl.  Currently, it is set to 95% of the viewable screen width.
ko_KR: 전체화면 모달은 모달-xl을 사용하도록 권장되지 않습니다. 현재, 보기 가능한 화면 너비의 95%로 설정되어 있습니다.

en: Glance v2 doesn't support the copy-from feature, so this feature is disabled in Horizon when using Glance v2.
ko_KR: Glance v2는 copy-from 기능을 지원하지 않으므로 Glance v2를 사용하면 Horizon에서이 기능을 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Grizzly Series Release Notes
ko_KR: Grizzly 시리즈 릴리즈 노트

en: HORIZON_IMAGES_ALLOW_UPLOAD setting is deprecated and should be gradually replaced with HORIZON_IMAGES_UPLOAD_MODE setting.
ko_KR: HORIZON_IMAGES_ALLOW_UPLOAD 설정이 더 이상 사용하지 않고, 점진적으로 HORIZON_IMAGES_UPLOAD_MODE 설정으로 변경됩니다.

en: Hardcoded admin role is replaced with RBAC policy check in panels. Now users access to the panels is defined by policies and not user roles. The change affected the Admin dashboard and its panels (Overview, Hypervisors, Instances and Metadata Definitions).
ko_KR: 하드코딩 된 관리자 역할은 패널에서 RBAC 정책 검사로 대체됩니다. 이제 패널에 대한 사용자 액세스는 사용자 역할이 아닌 정책에 의해 정의됩니다. 이 변경 사항은 관리 대시 보드 및 해당 패널(개요, 하이퍼 바이저, 인스턴스 및 메타 데이터 정의)에 영향을 미쳤습니다.

en: Havana Series Release Notes
ko_KR: Havana 시리즈 릴리즈 노트

en: Heat topology improvements.
ko_KR: Heat 토폴로지 개선.

en: Highlights
ko_KR: 핵심

en: Horizon Release Notes
ko_KR: Horizon 릴리즈 노트

en: Horizon and Horizon Plugins can access the Keystone Token from JavaScript so that they can make CORS calls directly to other OpenStack Services. This can enable much more responsive UI.
ko_KR: Horizon 및 Horizon 플러그인은 JavaScript에서 Keystone 토큰에 접근할 수 있으며, 이는 다른 OpenStack 서비스에 직접 CORS 호출을 하기 위함입니다. 이는 보다 반응이 빠른 UI를 가능케 합니다.

en: Horizon can be configured to run with multiple themes available at run time.  A new selection widget is available through the user menu.  It uses a browser cookie to allow users to toggle between the configured themes.  By default, Horizon is configured with the two themes available, 'default' and 'material'.
ko_KR: Horizon은 런타임에 여러 테마를 사용할 수 있도록 구성 할 수 있습니다. 사용자 선택 메뉴를 통해 새로운 선택 위젯을 사용할 수 있습니다. 브라우저 쿠키를 사용하여 사용자가 구성된 테마 간을 전환 할 수 있습니다. 기본적으로 Horizon은 'default'와 'material'의 두 가지 테마로 구성됩니다.

en: Horizon currently supports both Angular 1.3.x and Angular 1.4.x, but will remove 1.3 support in the future. See `Migrating from 1.3 to 1.4 <https://docs.angularjs.org/guide/migration#migrating-from-1-3-to-1-4>`_
ko_KR: Horizon 은 현재 Angular 1.3.x 와 1.4.x 버전을 지원하고 있지만, 1.3 버전에 대한 지원이 중단됩니다.  `Migrating from 1.3 to 1.4 <https://docs.angularjs.org/guide/migration#migrating-from-1-3-to-1-4>`_  문서를 참고해주시기 바랍니다.

en: Horizon is updated to use the same API policy target rules with Nova, if you made any changes to Horizon's old nova policy file before, make sure to apply your specific policy changes to the new Nova policy file used by Horizon.
ko_KR: Horizon이 Nova에서 동일한 API 정책 대상 규칙을 사용하도록 업데이트되었습니다. Horizon의 이전 Nova 정책 파일을 변경 한 경우 Horizon에서 사용하는 새로운 Nova 정책 파일에 특정 정책 변경 사항을 적용해야합니다.

en: Horizon no longer requires Magic Search as an external dependency.
ko_KR: Horizon은 외부 종속성으로 더 이상 Magic Search를 필요로 하지 않습니다.

en: Horizon no longer requires Nova (or Glance) to function; it will run as long as keystone is present (for instance, swift-only deployments).
ko_KR: Horizon가 동작 하는데 더 이상 Nova (또는 Glance)가 필요하지 않습니다; Horizon은 Keystone이 존재하는 한 동작할 수 있습니다. (예를 들어, Swift 단일 배포환경)

en: Horizon no longer uses QUnit in testing, and it has been removed from our requirements. See `this <https://blueprints.launchpad.net/horizon/+spec/replace-qunit-tests-with-jasmine>`__ for more details.
ko_KR: Horizon은 더 이상 테스트에서 QUnit을 사용하지 않으며 요구 사항에서 제거되었습니다. 더 자세한 내용은 <https://blueprints.launchpad.net/horizon/+spec/replace-qunit-tests-with-jasmine>을 보세요.

en: Horizon now has a (non-navigational) route in Django so generic details pages are deep-linked.
ko_KR: Horizon은 Django에 (non-navigational) 경로를 가지므로 일반적인 세부 정보 페이지는 딥-링크되어 있습니다.

en: Horizon now has multiple configuration options for the default web URL (``WEBROOT``), static file location (``STATIC_ROOT``) and static file URL (``STATIC_URL``) in its settings files.
ko_KR: Horizon은 이제 설정 파일에 기본 웹 URL (``WEBROOT``), 정적 파일 위치 (``STATIC_ROOT``) 및 정적 파일 URL (``STATIC_URL``)에 대한 여러 가지 구성 옵션을 제공합니다.

en: Horizon now supports overriding of existing Django templates. See `this <https://blueprints.launchpad.net/horizon/+spec/horizon-theme-templates>`__ for more details.
ko_KR: Horizon에서 기존 Django 템플릿의 오버라이딩을 지원합니다. 자세한 사항은 `이 링크<https://blueprints.launchpad.net/horizon/+spec/horizon-theme-templates>`__ 를 확인하시기 바랍니다.

en: Horizon requires both a ``volume`` and ``volumev2`` endpoint for Cinder, even if only using v2.
ko_KR: Horizon은 v2만 활용하는 경우에도 Cinder의 두 엔드포인트 ``volume``과 ``volumev2``가 모두 필요합니다.

en: HyperV Console Support
ko_KR: HyperV  콘솔 지원

en: IPv6 subnet modes
ko_KR: IPv6 서브넷 모드

en: IRC Meeting
ko_KR: IRC 미팅

en: Icehouse Series Release Notes
ko_KR: Icehouse 시리즈 릴리즈 노트

en: Image metadata editor upgraded.
ko_KR: 이미지 메타데이터 편집기를 업그레이드하였습니다.

en: Implements the "filter first" functionality for identity panels such as projects, users, groups and roles. The filter first functionality is described in <https://blueprints.launchpad.net/horizon/+spec/admin-views-filter-first>`
ko_KR: 프로젝트, 사용자, 그룹 및 역할과 같은 ID 패널에 "filter first"기능을 구현합니다. 필터의 첫 번째 기능은 <https://blueprints.launchpad.net/horizon/+spec/admin-views-filter-first>에 설명되어 있습니다.

en: Improved Plugin Support
ko_KR: 향상된 플러그인 지원

en: Improved Translatability
ko_KR: 향상된 번역 능력

en: Improved WebSSO support.
ko_KR: 향상된 WebSSO 지원.

en: Improved boot-from-volume support.
ko_KR: 향상된 boot-from-volume 지원.

en: Improved client/server search
ko_KR: 향상된 클라이언트/서버 검색

en: Improved region support.
ko_KR: 향상된 지역 지원

en: Improved unicode support for the Object Storage panels.
ko_KR: 오브젝트 스토리지 패널에 대한 향상된 유니 코드 지원.

en: In an effort to establish Angular conventions, use the framework's toastService rather than the legacy horizon.alert(...) in client-side code. horizon.alert is still used by the django messaging framework, so horizon.messages.js still exists.
ko_KR: Angular 규칙을 설정하기 위해 클라이언트 측 코드에서 레거시 horizon.alert (...)가 아닌 프레임 워크의 toastService를 사용합니다. horizon.alert는 여전히 django 메시징 프레임 워크에서 사용되므로 horizon.messages.js는 여전히 존재합니다.

en: In an effort to standarize our HTML class naming conventions, we will be updating various class names to use dashes, instead of underscore or camelcasing, to match with Bootstrap's convention.
ko_KR: HTML 클래스 명명 규칙을 표준화하기 위해, Bootstrap의 규칙과 일치하도록 밑줄이나 카멜 표기법 대신 대시를 사용한 다양한 클래스 이름을 업데이트할 것입니다.

en: Inline Table Editing
ko_KR: 인라인 테이블 수정

en: Instance metadata can be updated (https://blueprints.launchpad.net/horizon/+spec/edit-server-metadata)
ko_KR: 인스턴스 메타 데이터를 업데이트 할 수 있습니다 (https://blueprints.launchpad.net/horizon/+spec/edit-server-metadata)

en: Instance resizing.
ko_KR: 인스턴가 크기 조정되지 않음.

en: Instance shelving and unshelving now supported.
ko_KR: 인스턴스 shelving과 unshelving을 이제 지원합니다.

en: Integration Test Framework
ko_KR: 통합 테스트 프레임워크

en: JavaScript
ko_KR: 자바스크립트

en: JavaScript Libraries Extracted
ko_KR: 추출된 JavaScript 라이브러리

en: JavaScript can now access the Keystone Token.
ko_KR: 이제 자바스크립트는 Keystone 토큰에 접근할 수 있습니다.

en: JavaScript files are now automatically included. See `this <https://blueprints.launchpad.net/horizon/+spec/auto-js-file-finding>`__ for more details.
ko_KR: 이제 JavaScript 파일이 자동으로 포함됩니다. 더 자세한 내용은 <https://blueprints.launchpad.net/horizon/+spec/auto-js-file-finding>을 보세요.

en: Juno Series Release Notes
ko_KR: Juno 시리즈 릴리즈 노트

en: Key New Features
ko_KR: 키 새로운 기능

en: Kilo Series Release Notes
ko_KR: Kilo 시리즈 릴리즈 노트

en: Known Issues
ko_KR: 알려진 이슈

en: Known Issues and Limitations
ko_KR: 알려진 이슈와 제한사항

en: L3 HA support
ko_KR: L3 HA 지원

en: Launching instances from volumes.
ko_KR: 볼륨에서 인스턴스 시작.

en: Legacy Dashboard Names & Code Separation
ko_KR: 기존 대시보드 이름 & 코드 분리

en: Liberty Series Release Notes
ko_KR: Liberty 시리즈에 대한 릴리즈 노트

en: Live Migration Support
ko_KR: 라이브 마이그레이션 지원

en: Loadbalancer Feature
ko_KR: 로드 밸런서 기능

en: Made the Angular Launch Instance workflow the default in Horizon.
ko_KR: Horizon의 Angular Launch Instance workflow를 기본값으로 설정했습니다.

en: Many of Horizons XStatic packages were updated during this cycle.
ko_KR: 이번 주기 동안 많은 Horizon XStatic 패키지들이 업데이트 되었습니다.

en: Migrate Instance
ko_KR: 인스턴스 마이그레이션

en: Migrate all instances from host
ko_KR: 호스트에서 모든 인스턴스 마이그레이션

en: Mitaka Series Release Notes
ko_KR: Mitaka 시리즈에 대한 릴리즈 노트

en: Modal sizes now inherit from Bootstrap's theme variables.
ko_KR: Modal 크기는 Bootstrap 테마 변수로부터 상속됩니다.

en: Most of the documentation has been reorganised and updated, or rewritten entirely, with the aim of promoting discoverability and ensuring all content is relevant and up to date.
ko_KR: 대부분의 문서는 검색 가능성을 높이고 모든 콘텐츠가 관련성 있고 최신 상태인지 확인하기 위해, 재구성되고 업데이트되거나 완전히 다시 작성되었습니다.

en: Multi-Domain Cross Service Support
ko_KR: 다중-도메인 교차 서비스 지원

en: Networking
ko_KR: 네트워킹

en: Networking (Quantum)
ko_KR: 네트워킹 (Quantum)

en: Neutron Features
ko_KR: Neutron 기능

en: Neutron network type for Geneve tunneling protocol is now supported.
ko_KR: Neutron 네트워크 타입으로 Geneve 터널링 프로토콜이 지원됩니다.

en: Neutron provider network configuration now becomes more flexible so that operators can configure various provider network parameters including new network type, segmenatiton ID ranges and so on based on neutron network back-ends they use.
ko_KR: Neutron 프로바이더 네트워크 구성이 더욱 유연해지고 있습니다. 운영자는 새로운 네트워크 타입, 세그멘테이션 ID 범위 등 다양한 프로바이더 네트워크 파라메터를 사용하고 있는 Neutron 네트워크 백엔드에 따라 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: Neutron provider network types for Midonet are now supported. To enable them, specify these network types in ``supported_provider_types`` in the configuration file.
ko_KR: Neutron은 Midonet의 중성자 제공자 네트워크 유형이 지원됩니다. 이를 가능하게하려면 설정 파일의 ``supported_provider_types``에 이러한 네트워크 유형을 지정하십시오.

en: New Features
ko_KR: 새로운 기능

en: New instance and volume detail views.
ko_KR: 새로운 인스턴스와 볼륨 자세히 보기.

en: New network topology panel. Added support for subnet allocation.
ko_KR: 새로운 네트워크 토폴로지 패널. 서브넷 할당에 대한 지원이 추가됨.

en: Newton Series Release Notes
ko_KR: Newton 시리즈 릴리즈 노트

en: Nova Features
ko_KR: Nova 기능

en: Numerous other bug fixes
ko_KR: 수많은 다른 버그 수정

en: Ocata Series Release Notes
ko_KR: Ocata 시리즈 릴리즈 노트

en: One-click Floating IP Management
ko_KR: 원-클릭 Floating IP 관리

en: Online Compression
ko_KR: 온라인 압축

en: OpenStack RC file download.
ko_KR: OpenStack RC file 내려받기.

en: Orchestration Resources Panel
ko_KR: Orchestration 리소스 패널

en: Organized Images
ko_KR: 체계화된 이미지

en: Other Improvements and Fixes
ko_KR: 기타 개선 사항 및 수정 사항

en: Other Notes
ko_KR: 기타 기능

en: Page Layout Changes
ko_KR: 페이지 레이아웃 변경

en: Per-project flavor support.
ko_KR: 프로젝트 별 flavor지원.

en: Pike Series Release Notes
ko_KR: Pike 시리즈에 대한 릴리즈 노트

en: Plugin Architecture
ko_KR: 플러그인 아키텍쳐

en: QoS (quality of service) support.
ko_KR: QoS (quality of service) 지원

en: Queens Series Release Notes
ko_KR: Queens 시리즈 릴리즈 노트

en: Release Overview
ko_KR: 릴리즈 개요

en: Removing formerly deprecated Swift UI code that was replaced with an improved Angular version in Mitaka.
ko_KR: 이전부터 더 이상 사용되지 않는 Swift UI 코드를 제거하였으며, 향상된 Angular 버전으로 Mitaka 버전에서 대체 되었음.

en: Rendering issues in extensions
ko_KR: 확장 기능의 렌더링 문제

en: Resource Browser
ko_KR: 리소스 브라우저

en: Security Group Rule Editing Improvements
ko_KR: 보안 그룹 규칙 편집 개선

en: Security Group Rule Templates
ko_KR: 보안 그룹 규칙 템플릿

en: Security Issues
ko_KR: 보안 이슈

en: Security groups can be added to a running instance.
ko_KR: 실행중인 인스턴스에 보안 그룹을 추가 할 수 있습니다.

en: Self-Service Password Change
ko_KR: 셀프-서비스 비밀번호 변경

en: Server Side Table Filtering
ko_KR: 서버측 테이블 필터링

en: Settings
ko_KR: 설정

en: Some of the general areas of improvement include:
ko_KR: 일부 일반적인 개선 영역은 다음과 같습니다:

en: Some of these features include:
ko_KR: 기능 중 일부가 포함됩니다:

en: Stack Template view
ko_KR: 스택 템플릿 뷰

en: Support for adding plugin specific AngularJS modules
ko_KR: 플러그인 관련 AngularJS 모듈 추가 지원

en: Support for adding static files, e.g., CSS, JS, images
ko_KR: 정적 파일,  그 외, CSS,JS,이미지 추가에 대한 지원

en: Supporting upload-to-image
ko_KR: upload-to-image 지원

en: Table drawers -- expandable table content
ko_KR: 테이블 그리기 -- 확장 가능한 테이블 내용

en: The 'webroot' theme has been removed.
ko_KR: 'webroot' 테마를 삭제하였습니다.

en: The Flavor panel now may be configured to use either the legacy or Angular code.
ko_KR: 이제 레거시 또는 Angular 코드를 사용하도록 Flavor 패널을 구성할 수 있습니다.

en: The Images panel now may be configured to use either the legacy or Angular code.
ko_KR: 이제 레거시 또는 Angular 코드를 사용하도록 Images 패널을 구성할 수 있습니다.

en: The Python Launch Instance workflow has been deprecated and no longer displays by default.
ko_KR: Python Launch 인스턴스 워크 플로우는 더 이상 사용되지 않으며 기본적으로 더 이상 표시되지 않습니다.

en: The Queens release of horizon depends on Django 1.8 to 1.11, but Django 1.8 to 1.10 support will be dropped in the next release (Rocky).
ko_KR: Queens 릴리즈의 horizon은 Django 1.8 to 1.11에 의존합니다. 그러나 Django 1.8 to 1.10 지원은 다음 릴리즈 (Rocky) 에서 삭제될 예정입니다.

en: Timezone support is now enabled. You can select your preferred timezone in the User Settings panel.
ko_KR: 이제 시간대 지원이 활성화되었습니다. 사용자 설정 판넬에서 원하는 표준 시간대를 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: Transfer table widget
ko_KR: 테이블 위젯 전송

en: Translation Team
ko_KR: 번역 팀

en: Trove Databases
ko_KR: Trove 데이터베이스

en: UX Changes
ko_KR: UX 변경

en: Upgrade Information
ko_KR: 업그레이드 정보

en: Upgrade Notes
ko_KR: 업그레이드 노트

en: User Experience
ko_KR: 사용자 경험

en: User Experience Group
ko_KR: 사용자 경험 그룹

en: User Experience Improvements
ko_KR: 사용자 경험 향상

en: VPN as a Service.
ko_KR: 서비스로서의 VPN.

en: Volume encryption metadata support
ko_KR: 볼륨 암호화 메타데이터 지원

en: Volume migration is now supported.
ko_KR: 볼륨 마이그레이션을 이제 지원합니다.

en: Volume retype
ko_KR: 볼륨 다시 입력

en: Volume snapshots.
ko_KR: 볼륨 스냅샷

en: Volume transfer support between projects
ko_KR: 프로젝트간 볼륨 이전 지원

en: Volumes created from snapshots are empty - https://bugs.launchpad.net/horizon/+bug/1447288
ko_KR: 스냅샷으로부터 생성한 볼륨이 비어 있었습니다 - https://bugs.launchpad.net/horizon/+bug/1447288

en: Volumes creation and management.
ko_KR: 볼륨 생성과 관리

en: Wizard
ko_KR: 마법사

en: Workflows
ko_KR: 워크플로우

en: XStatic-Angular updated from 1.3.7.0 to 1.4.10.1
ko_KR: XStatic-Angular를 1.3.7.0에서 1.4.10.1로 업데이트했습니다.

en: XStatic-Angular updated from 1.4.10.1 to 1.5.8.0
ko_KR: XStatic-Angular를 1.4.10.1에서 1.5.8.0로 업데이트했습니다.

en: XStatic-Angular-Bootstrap updated from 0.11.0.0 to 2.2.0.0
ko_KR: XStatic-Angular-Bootstrap을 0.11.0.0에서 to 2.2.0.0로 업데이트했습니다.

en: XStatic-Angular-FileUpload updated from 1.4.0.1 to 12.0.4.0
ko_KR: XStatic-Angular-FileUpload를 1.4.0.1에서 12.0.4.0으로 업데이트했습니다.

en: XStatic-Angular-Gettext updated from 2.1.0.2 to 2.3.8.0
ko_KR: XStatic-Angular-Gettext를 2.1.0.2에서 2.3.8.0으로 업데이트했습니다.

en: XStatic-Bootstrap-SCSS updated from 3.2.0.0 to 3.3.7.0
ko_KR: XStatic-Bootstrap-SCSS를 3.2.0.0에서 3.3.7.0으로 업데이트했습니다.

en: XStatic-Bootswatch updated from 3.3.5.3 to 3.3.6.0
ko_KR: XStatic-Bootswatch를 3.3.5.3에서 3.3.6.0으로 업데이트했습니다.

en: XStatic-Bootswatch updated from 3.3.6.0 to 3.3.7.0
ko_KR: XStatic-Bootswatch를 3.3.6.0에서 3.3.7.0으로 업데이트했습니다.

en: XStatic-D3 updated from 3.1.6.2 to 3.5.17.0
ko_KR: XStatic-D3를 3.1.6.2에서 3.5.17.0으로 업데이트했습니다.

en: XStatic-Font-Awesome updated from 4.3.0.0 to 4.5.0.0
ko_KR: XStatic-Font-Awesome을 4.3.0.0에서 4.5.0.0으로 업데이트했습니다.

en: XStatic-Font-Awesome updated from 4.5.0.0 to 4.7.0.0
ko_KR: XStatic-Font-Awesome을 4.5.0.0에서 4.7.0.0으로 업데이트했습니다.

en: XStatic-JSEncrypt updated from 2.0.0.2 to 2.3.1.0
ko_KR: XStatic-JSEncrypt를 2.0.0.2에서 2.3.1.0으로 업데이트했습니다.

en: XStatic-Jasmine updated from 2.1.2.0 to 2.4.1.1
ko_KR: XStatic-Jasmine을 2.1.2.0에서 2.4.1.1로 업데이트했습니다.

en: XStatic-MDI updated from 1.1.70.1 to 1.4.57.0
ko_KR: XStatic-MDI를 1.1.70.1에서 1.4.57.0으로 업데이트했습니다.

en: XStatic-Rickshaw updated from 1.5.0.0 to 1.5.1.0
ko_KR: XStatic-Rickshaw를 1.5.0.0에서 1.5.1.0으로 업데이트했습니다.

en: XStatic-Roboto-Fontface updated from 0.4.3.2 to 0.5.0.0
ko_KR: XStatic-Roboto-Fontface를 0.4.3.2에서 0.5.0.0로 업데이트했습니다.

en: XStatic-Smart-Table updated from 1.4.5.3 to 1.4.13.1
ko_KR: XStatic-Smart-Table을 1.4.5.3에서 1.4.13.1로 업데이트했습니다.
