Horizon Release Notes - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (110 entries)

en: (optional) Use the common Angular template as the basis of any Angular pages to minimize boilerplate code and to ensure that we use similar features/framing.
zh_CN: （可选的）使用公共的Angular模板作为Angular页面的基础，可以最小化模板代码，保证我们使用相同的特性/框架。

en: 10.0.0
zh_CN: 10.0.0版本

en: 10.0.1
zh_CN: 10.0.1版本

en: 10.0.2
zh_CN: 10.0.2版本

en: 11.0.0
zh_CN: 11.0.0版本

en: 11.0.3
zh_CN: 11.0.3版本

en: 8.0.1
zh_CN: 8.0.1版本

en: 9.0.0
zh_CN: 9.0.0版本

en: 9.1.0
zh_CN: 9.1.0版本

en: A Descriptor concept allows convenient passing of information that can globally identify an object, for use in generic views and actions.
zh_CN: 描述符的概念使得传递信息很方便，它可以在全局范围内确定一个对象，用于通用的观点和行动。

en: A Details page for a resource type (e.g. Images) may now use the Angular application-level registry to register views so developers may easily create or extend details views. In this implementation these views are presented as tabs within the Details page.
zh_CN: 现在，一个资源类型（如镜像）的详情页可用使用 Angular 应用级注册表来注册视图，从而使开发人员可用方便地创建或扩展详情视图中地内容。在这个版本中，这些视图作为标签页出现在详情页中。

en: A directive (hz-details) provides the ability to intelligently display a set of views (typically for a Details context).
zh_CN: directive (hz-details) 提供了智能显示一组视图的功能（通常与详情相关）。

en: A generic Details display parses the location to determine the resource type, and displays relevant details views for that type.
zh_CN: 一个通用的详情显示会通过解析位置信息来决定资源类型，并为此类型显示相关的详情视图。

en: A shared Django template is now available for use by any Angular page.
zh_CN: 现在任何Angular页面可以使用一个共享的Django模板。

en: API call efficiency optimizations.
zh_CN: API调用效率优化。

en: Add a new setting OVERVIEW_DAYS_RANGE. It defines the default date range in the Overview panel meters - either today minus N days (if the value is integer N), or from the beginning of the current month until today (if set to None). This setting is be used to limit the amount of data fetched by default when rendering the Overview panel. The default value is 1, which differs from the past behaviour, since it caused serious lags on large deployments.
zh_CN: 添加了一个新的设置 -- OVERVIEW_DAYS_RANGE，它定义了详情框中的计费器的默认日期范围（如果它的值是整数 N，则是今天减去 N 天；如果设置为 None, 则是从当前月开始直到今天）。使用这个设置可以在生成详情框的内容时限制需要获取的数据数量。和以前不同，它的默认值是 1 （以前的设置会导致在大型环境中出现严重的滞后问题）。

en: Added ESLint for JavaScript linting, using the eslint-config-openstack rules. See `this <https://blueprints.launchpad.net/horizon/+spec/jscs-cleanup>`__ for more details.
zh_CN: 增加了 ESLint 用于对 JavaScript 进行 lint（使用 eslint-config-openstack 规则）。详情请参阅 `this <https://blueprints.launchpad.net/horizon/+spec/jscs-cleanup>`__ 。

en: Added Karma for JavaScript testing. See `this <https://blueprints.launchpad.net/horizon/+spec/karma>`__ for more details.
zh_CN: JavaScript脚本测试增加了Karma。详细信息可查看<https://blueprints.launchpad.net/horizon/+spec/karma>

en: Added a new ``ANGULAR FEATURES`` dictionary to the settings. This allows simple toggling of new AngularJS features.
zh_CN: 在设置里增加了一个``ANGULAR FEATURES``的新目录，允许新AngularJS特性的简单转换。

en: Added actions to easily associate LBaaS VIP with a floating IP. See `this <https://blueprints.launchpad.net/horizon/+spec/lbaas-vip-fip-associate>`__ for more details.
zh_CN: 增加了操作可以简便的把LBaaS VIP 和一个浮动IP关联起来。详细信息可查看<https://blueprints.launchpad.net/horizon/+spec/lbaas-vip-fip-associate>

en: Added editing capabilities for data sources. See `this <https://blueprints.launchpad.net/horizon/+spec/allow-editing-of-data-sources>`__ for more details.
zh_CN: 增加了对数据源的编辑功能。详细信息可查看 <https://blueprints.launchpad.net/horizon/+spec/allow-editing-of-data-sources>

en: Added editing capabilities for job binaries. See `this <https://blueprints.launchpad.net/horizon/+spec/allow-editing-of-job-binaries>`__ for more details.
zh_CN: 增加编辑job二进制文件的功能。详细信息可查看<https://blueprints.launchpad.net/horizon/+spec/allow-editing-of-job-binaries>

en: Added editing capabilities for job templates. See `this <https://blueprints.launchpad.net/horizon/+spec/data-processing-edit-templates>`__ for more details.
zh_CN: 增加编辑job模板的功能。详细信息可查看<https://blueprints.launchpad.net/horizon/+spec/data-processing-edit-templates>

en: Added initial support for database cluster creation and management. Vertica and MongoDB are currently supported. See `this <https://blueprints.launchpad.net/horizon/+spec/database-clustering-support>`__ for more details.
zh_CN: 增加数据库集群创建和管理的初始化支持。目前支持Vertica和MongoDB，详细信息可查看<https://blueprints.launchpad.net/horizon/+spec/database-clustering-support>

en: Added new Trove features.
zh_CN: 增加新的Trove特性。

en: Added the Update Encryption action for encrypted volume types.
zh_CN: 增加操作：对加密卷可以更新加密信息。

en: Allow external plugins to contribute translations to the Javascript message catalog.
zh_CN: 允许扩展插件来翻译javascript消息目录。

en: Allow service disable/enable on Hypervisor
zh_CN: 允许在虚拟机管理程序上关闭或开启服务

en: Allowed Hosts
zh_CN: 允许的宿主机

en: Although it's not required, it's best to make your actions return promises with the expected structure.
zh_CN: 尽管不是必需的，最好保证您动作以期待的结构返回结果。

en: Bug Fixes
zh_CN: 故障修复

en: Cinder v2 by default
zh_CN: 默认是Cinder V2版本

en: Conflicting Security Group Names With Neutron
zh_CN: 与Newtron的安全组名字相冲突

en: Creating and restoring volume backups
zh_CN: 创建和恢复卷备份

en: Current Series Release Notes
zh_CN: 当前版本发布说明

en: Current limitations on managing identity resources with Keystone v3:
zh_CN: 目前用Keystone V3管理认证资源的限制:

en: DVR (Distributed Virtual Routing)
zh_CN: DVR（分布式虚拟路由）

en: Deprecation Notes
zh_CN: 弃用说明

en: Django 1.6 Support
zh_CN: Django 1.6支持

en: Django 1.7 is now supported.
zh_CN: 已支持Django 1.7。

en: Django 1.8 is now supported, and Django 1.7 is our minimum supported version.
zh_CN: 现在支持Django 1.8，Django 1.7是我们支持的最小版本。

en: Django 1.8 is now supported, and Django 1.7 is our minimum supported version. See `this <https://blueprints.launchpad.net/horizon/+spec/drop-django14-support>`__ for more details.
zh_CN: 现在支持Django 1.8，Django 1.7是我们支持的最小版本。详细信息可查看<https://blueprints.launchpad.net/horizon/+spec/drop-django14-support>

en: Does not support hierarchical project management.
zh_CN: 不支持分层的项目管理。

en: Does not support project admins managing Keystone projects.
zh_CN: 不支持项目管理员管理Keystone项目。

en: Does not support role assignments across domains, such as giving a user in domain1 access to domain2.
zh_CN: 不支持跨域的角色分配，比如让域1的用户访问域2。

en: Domain Admin - View and manage identity resources in the domain logged in
zh_CN: 域管理-在域登陆中查看和管理认证资源

en: Domain management supports the following use cases:
zh_CN: 域管理支持以下的用例：

en: Enhanced plugin support for javasciprt, SCSS and Django template.
zh_CN: 增加插件支持javascript,SCSS和Django模板。

en: Firewall as a Service.
zh_CN: 防火墙即服务

en: Fixing ordering issues
zh_CN: 修复排序问题

en: For more information see `Pluggable Settings <https://docs.openstack.org/horizon/latest/configuration/pluggable_panels.html>`__.
zh_CN: 想获取更多的信息，请参考 `插件式设置 <https://docs.openstack.org/horizon/latest/configuration/pluggable_panels.html>`__.

en: Havana Series Release Notes
zh_CN: Havana版本发布说明

en: Heat topology improvements.
zh_CN: Heat拓扑的改进。

en: Horizon Release Notes
zh_CN: Horizon版本发布说明

en: Horizon no longer requires Magic Search as an external dependency.
zh_CN: Horizon不再需要Magic Search作为额外的依赖。

en: Icehouse Series Release Notes
zh_CN: Icehouse版本发布说明

en: Improved Plugin Support
zh_CN: 提升的插件支持

en: Improved WebSSO support.
zh_CN: 提升WebSSO的支持

en: Improved client/server search
zh_CN: 改善的客户端/服务端检索

en: Integration Test Framework
zh_CN: 集成测试框架

en: Juno Series Release Notes
zh_CN: Juno版本发布说明

en: Key New Features
zh_CN: 核心新特性

en: Kilo Series Release Notes
zh_CN: Kilo版本发布说明

en: Known Issues
zh_CN: 已知问题

en: L3 HA support
zh_CN: 3层高可用支持

en: Liberty Series Release Notes
zh_CN: Liberty版本发布说明

en: Live Migration Support
zh_CN: 热迁移支持

en: Migrate all instances from host
zh_CN: 从宿主机上迁移所有实例

en: Mitaka Series Release Notes
zh_CN: Mitaka 版本发布说明

en: Neutron L3 HA
zh_CN: Neutron3层高可用

en: Neutron network type for Geneve tunneling protocol is now supported.
zh_CN: 现已支持Geneve隧道协议的Neutron网络类型

en: Neutron provider network configuration now becomes more flexible so that operators can configure various provider network parameters including new network type, segmenatiton ID ranges and so on based on neutron network back-ends they use.
zh_CN: Neutron Provider网络配置项现在更灵活了，操作者可以基于他们使用的不同后端网络配置不同的provider网络参数，包括新的网络类型，段ID范围等等。

en: Neutron provider network types for Midonet are now supported. To enable them, specify these network types in ``supported_provider_types`` in the configuration file.
zh_CN: Neutron provider网络类型现已支持Midonet。如需使用，请在配置文件中的``supported_provider_types``配置项中指定它。

en: New Features
zh_CN: 新特性

en: New network topology panel. Added support for subnet allocation.
zh_CN: 新的网络拓扑面板。新增支持子网分配。

en: Newton Series Release Notes
zh_CN: Newton版本发布说明

en: Nova and Glance are no longer required in order to run Horizon. As long as keystone is present, Horizon will run correctly.
zh_CN: 运行Horizon已不再需要必须提供Nova和Glance服务，只要提供Keystone服务，Horizon就可以正常运行。

en: Numerous other bug fixes
zh_CN: 非常多的其他缺陷修复

en: Ocata Series Release Notes
zh_CN: Ocata版本发布说明

en: Online Compression
zh_CN: 在线实时压缩

en: Orchestration Resources Panel
zh_CN: 编排资源模板

en: Other Notes
zh_CN: 其他说明

en: Pike Series Release Notes
zh_CN: Pike版本发布说明

en: Plugin Architecture
zh_CN: 插件架构

en: Role-Based Access Controls
zh_CN: 基于角色的访问控制

en: Security Group Rule Templates
zh_CN: 安全组规则模板

en: Security Issues
zh_CN: 安全问题

en: Session Creation and Health Checks
zh_CN: Session创建和健康检查

en: Some of these features include:
zh_CN: 一些特性包括：

en: Stack Template view
zh_CN: 栈模板视图

en: Support a parameter to specify subnet or fixed IP address when creating port.
zh_CN: 支持一个参数，当创建端口时可以指定子网或者固定IP地址

en: The 'webroot' theme has been removed.
zh_CN: webroot主题已被移除

en: The `select` method has been renamed to to `toggleSelect`.
zh_CN: select方法已被更名为toggleSelect

en: The setting CUSTOM_THEME_PATH is now deprecated.
zh_CN: 配置CUSTOM_THEME_PATH现在已被弃用。

en: The setting DEFAULT_THEME_PATH is now deprecated.
zh_CN: 配置DEFAULT_THEME_PATH现在已被弃用。

en: Translation Team
zh_CN: 翻译团队

en: Trove Databases
zh_CN: Trove数据库

en: UX Changes
zh_CN: 用户体验变更

en: Upgrade Information
zh_CN: 升级说明

en: Upgrade Notes
zh_CN: 升级注意事项

en: User Experience Group
zh_CN: 用户体验组

en: VPN as a Service.
zh_CN: VPN 即服务

en: Volume encryption metadata support
zh_CN: 卷加密元数据支持

en: Volume migration is now supported.
zh_CN: 现在已支持卷迁移

en: Volume types can be now edited, and include description fields. See `this <https://blueprints.launchpad.net/horizon/+spec/volume-type-descriptio>`__ for more details.
zh_CN: 现在已支持编辑存储卷类型和描述信息。详细信息可查看<https://blueprints.launchpad.net/horizon/+spec/volume-type-descriptio>`__

en: Wizard
zh_CN: 教程

en: XStatic-Angular updated from 1.3.7.0 to 1.4.10.1
zh_CN: XStatic-Angular已从1.3.7.0升级到1.4.10.1

en: XStatic-Angular-FileUpload updated from 1.4.0.1 to 12.0.4.0
zh_CN: XStatic-Angular-FileUpload已从1.4.0.1升级到12.0.4.0

en: XStatic-Bootstrap-SCSS updated from 3.2.0.0 to 3.3.7.0
zh_CN: XStatic-Bootstrap-SCSS已从3.2.0.0升级到3.3.7.0

en: [`blueprint admin-neutron-l3-agent <https://blueprints.launchpad.net/horizon/+spec/admin-neutron-l3-agent>`_] Add support for managing neutron L3 agent hosts.  The admin screen for system information now provides links / views to see what routers reside on what hosts.   In addition, the admin view of routers now also provides a list of where the router is hosted and the link to see what other routers are sharing the same host.
zh_CN: [`blueprint admin-neutron-l3-agent <https://blueprints.launchpad.net/horizon/+spec/admin-neutron-l3-agent>`_]中增加支持管理neutron的L3代理主机。
