hunspell 1.7.1 - en to ko translation catalogue (12 entries)

en: error - iconv_open: %s -> %s
ko: 오류 - iconv_open: %s -> %s

en: error - iconv: %s -> %s
ko: 오류 - iconv: %s -> %s

en: error - iconv_open: UTF-8 -> %s
ko: 오류 - iconv_open: UTF-8 -> %s

en: Can't create tmp dir
ko: tmp 디렉토리를 생성할 수 없습니다.

en: Can't open inputfile
ko: 입력 파일을 열 수 없습니다.

en: Can't open %s.
ko: %s 를 열 수 없습니다.

en: error - missing HOME variable
ko: 오류 - HOME 변수 설정이 존재하지 않습니다.

en: Line %d: %s ->
ko: 줄 %d: %s ->

en: FORBIDDEN!
ko: 금지!

en: Spelling mistake?
ko: 철자 실수인가요?

en: 	%s		File: %s
ko: 	%s		파일: %s

note: TRANSLATORS: the capital letters are shortcuts, mark one letter similarly in your translation and translate the standalone letter accordingly later
en: 
    [SPACE] R)epl A)ccept I)nsert U)ncap S)tem Q)uit e(X)it or ? for help
ko: 
    [SPACE] R)바꾸기 A)수락 I)삽입 U)소문자 S)어간 Q)나가기 X)종료 ? 도움을 요청합니까.
