en to ko translation catalogue (237 entries)

en: Attach a file
ko: 파일 첨부하기

en: Attach another file
ko: 다른 파일 첨부하기

en: Remove this file
ko: 파일 제거하기

en: Error 404
ko: 에러 404

en: Oh No!
ko: 이런!

en: I can't find this page.
ko: 페이지를 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Go back home
ko: 홈으로 돌아가기

en: Error 500
ko: 에러 500

en: Sorry, but the requested page is unavailable due to a server hiccup.
ko: 죄송합니다, 서버 오류로 인해 요청한 페이지를 불러올 수 없습니다.

en: started
ko: 시작함

en: last active:
ko: 최근 활동:

en: see this thread
ko: 스레드 보기

en: (no suggestions)
ko: (추천 없음)

en: Sent just now, not yet distributed
ko: 방금 보냈지만 아직 처리되지 않았습니다

en: HyperKitty comes with a small REST API allowing you to programatically retrieve emails and information.
ko: 허이퍼키티는 당신이 프로그램을 이용해서 이메일과 정보를 불러올 수 있도록 간단한 REST API를 함께 제공합니다.

en: Formats
ko: 포맷

en: This REST API can return the information into several formats.  The default format is html to allow human readibility.
ko: REST API는 여러 포맷으로 정보를 불러올 수 있습니다.  기본 포맷은 사람이 읽을 수 있는 html 형식입니다.

en: To change the format, just add <em>?format=&lt;FORMAT&gt;</em> to the URL.
ko: 포맷을 변경하고 싶으면, <em>?format=&lt;FORMAT&gt;</em>을 URL에 추가하세요.

en: The list of available formats is:
ko: 다음은 이용 가능한 포맷입니다:

en: Plain text
ko: 일반 텍스트

en: List of mailing-lists
ko: 메일 목록

en: Endpoint:
ko: 종단점 :

en: Using this address you will be able to retrieve the information known about all the mailing lists.
ko: 이 주소를 이용하시면 메일 목록에 대한 모든 정보를 받을 수 있습니다.

en: Threads in a mailing list
ko: 메일 목록의 스레드

en: Using this address you will be able to retrieve information about all the threads on the specified mailing list.
ko: 이 주소를 이용하시면 특정 메일 목록에 대한 모든 스레드를 불러오실수 있습니다.

en: Emails in a thread
ko: 스레드에 있는 이메일

en: Using this address you will be able to retrieve the list of emails in a mailing list thread.
ko: 이 주소를 이용하시면 메일 작성 스레드의 이메일 주소를 불러올 수 있습니다.

en: An email in a mailing list
ko: 메일 작성 리스트의 이메일 주소

en: Using this address you will be able to retrieve the information known about a specific email on the specified mailing list.
ko: 이 주소를 이용하시면 특정 메일 작성 리스트의 특정 이메일 주소의 정보에 대해서 불러올수 있습니다.

en: Tags
ko: 태그

en: Using this address you will be able to retrieve the list of tags.
ko: 이 주소를 이용하시면 태그 목록을 불러올수 있습니다.

en: Account
ko: 계정

en: Mailman settings
ko: Mailman 설정

en: Posting activity
ko: 포스팅 기록

en: Logout
ko: 로그아웃

en: Sign In
ko: 로그인

en: Sign Up
ko: 회원가입

en: Manage this list
ko: 이 목록 관리하기

en: Manage lists
ko: 목록 관리하기

en: Search this list
ko: 이 목록에서 검색하기

en: Search all lists
ko: 모든 목록에서 검색하기

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
ko: 키보드 단축키

en: Thread View
ko: 스레드 보기

en: Next unread message
ko: 다음 안 읽은 메시지

en: Previous unread message
ko: 이전 안 읽은 메시지

en: Jump to all threads
ko: 모든 스레드로 이동

en: Jump to MailingList overview
ko: 목록 개요로 이동

en: version
ko: 버전

en: Not implemented yet
ko: 아직 실행되지 않았습니다

en: Not implemented
ko: 실행되지 않음

en: This feature has not been implemented yet, sorry.
ko: 이 기능은 아직 구현되지 않았습니다, 미안.

en: Error: private list
ko: 에러 : 전용 목록

en: This mailing list is private. You must be subscribed to view the archives.
ko: 이 메일 작성 목록은 특정 전용입니다. 이 항목을 보고싶다면 가입해야합니다.

en: You like it (cancel)
ko: 좋아요 (취소)

en: You dislike it (cancel)
ko: 싫어요 (취소)

en: You must be logged-in to vote.
ko: 투표하기 위해서 로그인을 해야합니다.

en: Threads by
ko: 스레드 구분:

en:  month
ko:  작성 월

en: New messages in this thread
ko: 스레드에 새 메세지가 있습니다

en: All Threads
ko: 모든 스레드

en: See the profile
ko: 프로필 보기

en: posts
ko: 게시글

en: No posters this month (yet).
ko: 이번달에 작성된 게시글이 없습니다 (아직).

en: This message will be sent as:
ko: 이 메세지는 다음과 같이 전송될 것입니다:

en: Change sender
ko: 발신인 바꾸기

en: Link another address
ko: 다른 주소 링크하기

en: If you aren't a current list member, sending this message will subscribe you.
ko: 현재 목록 멤버가 아닌 경우 이 메시지를 보내면 구독됩니다.

en: List overview
ko: 목록 개요

en: Download
ko: 다운로드

en: Past 30 days
ko: 30일 전

en: This month
ko: 이번 달

en: Entire archive
ko: 모든 저장소

en: Available lists
ko: 이용가능한 목록

en: Sort by number of recent participants
ko: 최근 참가자들의 수로 정렬하기

en: Most popular
ko: 인기순

en: Sort by number of recent discussions
ko: 댓글순

en: Most active
ko: 활발한순

en: Sort alphabetically
ko: 가나다순

en: By name
ko: 이름순

en: Sort by list creation date
ko: 생성 날짜순

en: Newest
ko: 최근 생성순

en: Sort by
ko: 로 정렬하기

en: Hide inactive
ko: 비활성화 숨기기

en: Hide private
ko: 특정 전용 숨기기

en: Find list
ko: 목록 찾기

en: private
ko: 특정 전용

en: inactive
ko: 비활성

en: Loading...
ko: 로딩중...

en: No archived list yet.
ko: 보관된 목록이 아직 없습니다.

en: List
ko: 목록

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Activity in the past 30 days
ko: 지난 30일간 활동 목록

en: participants
ko: 참여자

en: discussions
ko: 댓글

en: Delete MailingList
ko: 메일링 목록 삭제

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: or
ko: 또는

en: cancel
ko: 취소

en: thread
ko: 스레드

en: Delete message(s)
ko: 삭제된 메세지

en: 
            %(count)s message(s) will be deleted. Do you want to continue?
ko: 
            %(count)s개의 메세지가 삭제될겁니다. 확실하십니까?

en: Create a new thread
ko: 새로운 스레드 생성하기

en: in
ko: 에

en: Send
ko: 보내기

en: See the profile for %(name)s
ko: %(name)s 프로필 보기

en: Unread
ko: 읽지 않음

en: Sender's time:
ko: 보낸 사람의 시각:

en: New subject:
ko: 새 주제:

en: Attachments:
ko: 첨부파일:

en: Display in fixed font
ko: 고정된 폰트로 보기

en: Permalink for this message
ko: 메세지에 고정된 하이퍼링크 달기

en: Reply
ko: 답장

en: Sign in to reply online
ko: 온라인으로 답장하기위해 로그인하기

en: Use email software
ko: 이메일 소프트웨어 사용하기

en: Quote
ko: 인용

en: Create new thread
ko: 새로운 스레드 만들기

en: Back to the thread
ko: 스레드로 돌아가기

en: Back to the list
ko: 목록으로 돌아가기

en: Delete this message
ko: 메세지 삭제하기

en: 
                                    by %(name)s
ko: 
                                    작성자 %(name)s

en: Favorites
ko: 즐겨찾기

en: Recently active discussions
ko: 최근에 활동한 의논들

en: Most popular discussions
ko: 가장 유명한 의논들

en: Most active discussions
ko: 가장 활발한 의논들

en: Discussions You've Flagged
ko: 찜한 의논들

en: Discussions You've Posted to
ko: 게시한 의논들

en: <span class="d-none d-md-inline">Start a n</span><span class="d-md-none">N</span>ew thread
ko: <span class="d-none d-md-inline">새 스레드를 시작</span><span class="d-md-none">(N)</span>

en: Activity Summary
ko: 활동내역

en: Post volume over the past <strong>30</strong> days.
ko: 지난 <strong>30</strong>일 간 쓴 글.

en: The following statistics are from
ko: 이 통계의 출처는

en: In
ko: 에

en: the past <strong>30</strong> days:
ko: 지난 <strong>30</strong>일 :

en: Most active posters
ko: 가장 활발한 글쓴이

en: Prominent posters
ko: 유명한 글쓴이

en: kudos
ko: 명성

en: Reattach a thread
ko: 스레드 다시 올리기

en: Re-attach a thread to another
ko: 다른 스레드에 다시 올리기

en: Thread to re-attach:
ko: 다시 올릴 스레드:

en: Re-attach it to:
ko: 다시 올릴 곳:

en: Search for the parent thread
ko: 부모 스레드 찾기

en: Search
ko: 찾기

en: this thread ID:
ko: 이 스레드의 ID:

en: Do it
ko: 실행

en: (there's no undoing!), or
ko: (되돌리기 할 것이 없습니다!), 또는

en: go back to the thread
ko: 스레드로 돌아가기

en: Search results for
ko: 다음의 검색 결과입니다

en: search results
ko: 검색 결과

en: Search results
ko: 검색 결과

en: for query
ko: 질문 당

en: messages
ko: 메세지

en: sort by score
ko: 점수에 따라 정렬하기

en: sort by latest first
ko: 최근순으로 정렬하기

en: sort by earliest first
ko: 오래된 순으로 정렬하기

en: Sorry no email could be found for this query.
ko: 이 요청에 따른 이메일을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: Sorry but your query looks empty.
ko: 요청이 비어있습니다.

en: these are not the messages you are looking for
ko: 당신이 찾고자한 메세지가 아닙니다

en: newer
ko: 이전

en: older
ko: 다음

en: Show replies by thread
ko: 스레드 별로 답장보기

en: Show replies by date
ko: 날짜별로 답장보기

en: Thread
ko: 스레드

en: Sorry no email threads could be found
ko: 이메일 스레드를 찾을 수 없습니다

en: Click to edit
ko: 수정하기

en: You must be logged-in to edit.
ko: 수정하기 전에 로그인되어야 합니다.

en: no category
ko: 카테고리 없음

en: You must be logged-in to have favorites.
ko: 즐겨찾기에 등록하기 위해서 로그인되어야 합니다.

en: Add to favorites
ko: 즐겨찾기에 추가하기

en: Remove from favorites
ko: 즐겨찾기에서 제거하기

en: Reattach this thread
ko: 스레드 다시 올리기

en: Delete this thread
ko: 스레드 삭제하기

en: Unreads:
ko: 안읽음:

en: Go to:
ko: 이동:

en: next
ko: 다음

en: prev
ko: 이전

en: Favorite
ko: 즐겨찾기

en: Most recent thread activity
ko: 가장 최근의 스레드 활동

en: comments
ko: 댓글

en: tags
ko: 태그

en: Search for tag
ko: 태그 검색하기

en: Remove
ko: 제거

en: Messages by
ko: 작성자

en: Back to %(fullname)s's profile
ko: %(fullname)s의 프로필로 이동

en: Sorry no email could be found by this user.
ko: 이 유저의 이메일을 찾을 수 없습니다.

en: User posting activity
ko: 사용자의 게시글 활동내역

en: for
ko: -

en: Threads you have read
ko: 읽은 스레드

en: Votes
ko: 투표

en: Subscriptions
ko: 구독 목록

en: Original author:
ko: 원작성자:

en: Started on:
ko: 시작됨:

en: Last activity:
ko: 최근 활동:

en: Replies:
ko: 답장:

en: Subject
ko: 주제

en: Original author
ko: 원작성자

en: Start date
ko: 시작한 날짜

en: Last activity
ko: 최근 활동

en: Replies
ko: 답장

en: No favorites yet.
ko: 즐겨찾기 없음.

en: New comments
ko: 새 댓글

en: Nothing read yet.
ko: 아무것도 안읽음.

en: Last posts
ko: 최근 게시글

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Last thread activity
ko: 최근 스레드 활동내역

en: No posts yet.
ko: 작성한 글이 없습니다.

en: since first post
ko: 첫 게시글부터

en: post
ko: 게시글

en: no post yet
ko: 게시글 없음

en: Time since the first activity
ko: 첫 활동이후로 지난 시간

en: First post
ko: 첫 게시글

en: Posts to this list
ko: 이 목록의 게시글

en: no subscriptions
ko: 가입한 목록 없음

en: You like it
ko: 당신이 좋아합니다

en: You dislike it
ko: 당신이 싫어합니다

en: Vote
ko: 투표

en: No vote yet.
ko: 투표하지 않음.

en: User Profile
ko: 사용자 프로필

en: User profile
ko: 사용자 프로필

en: Name:
ko: 이름:

en: Creation:
ko: 창작품:

en: Votes for this user:
ko: 이 사용자에게 투표하기:

en: Email addresses:
ko: 이메일 주소:

en: This message in gzipped mbox format
ko: 이 메세지는 gzip mobx 포멧으로 압축되었습니다

en: Your reply has been sent and is being processed.
ko: 답장이 전송되어 처리 중입니다.

en: 
      You have been subscribed to {} list.
ko: 
      {} 목록을 아직 구독하지 않았습니다.

en: Could not delete message %(msg_id_hash)s: %(error)s
ko: 메세지를 삭제할 수 없습니다 %(msg_id_hash)s: %(error)s

en: Successfully deleted %(count)s messages.
ko: 성공적으로 삭제했습니다 ( %(count)s 개).

en: for this month
ko: 이번 달에

en: for this day
ko: 하루 동안

en: This month in gzipped mbox format
ko: 이번 달을 gzip mbox 포멧으로 압축된 형태

en: No discussions this month (yet).
ko: 이번 달에 개시된 논의가 없습니다.

en: No vote has been cast this month (yet).
ko: 이번 달에 진행된 투표가 없습니다.

en: You have not flagged any discussions (yet).
ko: 아직 찜한 의논이 없습니다.

en: You have not posted to this list (yet).
ko: 이 목록에 아직 글을 쓰지 않았습니다.

en: You must be a staff member to delete a MailingList
ko: 메일링 목록을 삭제하려면 스태프 멤버여야 합니다

en: Successfully deleted {}
ko: 성공적으로 삭제했습니다 {}

en: Parsing error: %(error)s
ko: 파싱(Parsing) 에러:%(error)s

en: This thread in gzipped mbox format
ko: 이 스레드는 gzip mbox 포멧으로 압축되었습니다
