en to zh_CN translation catalogue (255 entries)

en: Add a tag...
zh_CN: 添加标签…

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: use commas to add multiple tags
zh_CN: 使用逗号分隔并添加多个标签

en: Attach a file
zh_CN: 添加附件

en: Attach another file
zh_CN: 添加另一附件

en: Remove this file
zh_CN: 移除此文件

en: Error 404
zh_CN: 错误 404

en: Oh No!
zh_CN: 糟糕！

en: I can't find this page.
zh_CN: 找不到此页面。

en: Go back home
zh_CN: 返回主页

en: Error 500
zh_CN: 错误 500

en: Sorry, but the requested page is unavailable due to a server hiccup.
zh_CN: 对不起，由于服务器故障，请求的页面暂时不能显示。

en: started
zh_CN: 开始于

en: last active:
zh_CN: 最后活跃：

en: see this thread
zh_CN: 查看此会话

en: (no suggestions)
zh_CN: （没有推荐）

en: Sent just now, not yet distributed
zh_CN: 刚发送，尚未分发

en: HyperKitty comes with a small REST API allowing you to programatically retrieve emails and information.
zh_CN: HyperKitty 自带简单的 REST API 能让你以编程方式检索电子邮件和信息。

en: Formats
zh_CN: 格式

en: This REST API can return the information into several formats.  The default format is html to allow human readibility.
zh_CN: 这个 REST API 能以多种格式返回信息。默认格式是 html 以便于阅读。

en: To change the format, just add <em>?format=&lt;FORMAT&gt;</em> to the URL.
zh_CN: 想改格式的话，只需在 URL 后加入 <em>?format=&lt;格式&gt;</em>。

en: The list of available formats is:
zh_CN: 可用的格式包括：

en: Plain text
zh_CN: 纯文本

en: List of mailing-lists
zh_CN: 邮件列表的列表

en: Endpoint:
zh_CN: 端点：

en: Using this address you will be able to retrieve the information known about all the mailing lists.
zh_CN: 你能通过这个地址检索到所有邮件列表的已知信息。

en: Threads in a mailing list
zh_CN: 邮件列表中的会话

en: Using this address you will be able to retrieve information about all the threads on the specified mailing list.
zh_CN: 你能通过这个地址检索到特定邮件列表上所有会话的信息。

en: Emails in a thread
zh_CN: 会话中的邮件

en: Using this address you will be able to retrieve the list of emails in a mailing list thread.
zh_CN: 你能通过这个地址检索到邮件列表会话中所有邮件的列表。

en: An email in a mailing list
zh_CN: 邮件列表中的邮件

en: Using this address you will be able to retrieve the information known about a specific email on the specified mailing list.
zh_CN: 你能通过这个地址检索到指定邮件列表上一封特定邮件的信息。

en: Tags
zh_CN: 标签

en: Using this address you will be able to retrieve the list of tags.
zh_CN: 你能通过这个地址检索到标签的列表。

en: Account
zh_CN: 帐户

en: Mailman settings
zh_CN: Mailman 设置

en: Posting activity
zh_CN: 发帖活动

en: Logout
zh_CN: 登出

en: Sign In
zh_CN: 登入

en: Sign Up
zh_CN: 注册

en: Manage this list
zh_CN: 管理此列表

en: Manage lists
zh_CN: 管理全部列表

en: Search this list
zh_CN: 搜索此列表

en: Search all lists
zh_CN: 搜索全部列表

en: Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_CN: 快捷键

en: Thread View
zh_CN: 会话视图

en: Next unread message
zh_CN: 下一条未读消息

en: Previous unread message
zh_CN: 上一条未读消息

en: Jump to all threads
zh_CN: 跳转到全部会话

en: Jump to MailingList overview
zh_CN: 跳转到邮件列表概览

en: Powered by
zh_CN: 技术支持

en: version
zh_CN: 版本

en: Not implemented yet
zh_CN: 尚未实现

en: Not implemented
zh_CN: 未实现

en: This feature has not been implemented yet, sorry.
zh_CN: 对不起，这项功能尚未实现。

en: Error: private list
zh_CN: 错误：私有列表

en: This mailing list is private. You must be subscribed to view the archives.
zh_CN: 此邮件列表为私有列表。想浏览存档须先订阅。

en: You like it (cancel)
zh_CN: 你喜欢它（取消）

en: You dislike it (cancel)
zh_CN: 你厌恶它（取消）

en: You must be logged-in to vote.
zh_CN: 你必须要先登入才能投票。

en: Threads by
zh_CN: 按会话

en:  month
zh_CN:  月份

en: New messages in this thread
zh_CN: 此会话中的新消息

en: All Threads
zh_CN: 全部会话

en: See the profile
zh_CN: 查看个人资料

en: posts
zh_CN: 帖子

en: No posters this month (yet).
zh_CN: 本月尚无人发帖。

en: This message will be sent as:
zh_CN: 此消息会发送为：

en: Change sender
zh_CN: 更改发送人

en: Link another address
zh_CN: 再链接一个地址

en: If you aren't a current list member, sending this message will subscribe you.
zh_CN: 如果你不是当前列表的成员，发送此消息将为你订阅。

en: List overview
zh_CN: 列表概览

en: Download
zh_CN: 下载

en: Past 30 days
zh_CN: 过去 30 天

en: This month
zh_CN: 本月

en: Entire archive
zh_CN: 完整存档

en: Available lists
zh_CN: 可选列表

en: Sort by number of recent participants
zh_CN: 按近期参与人数排序

en: Most popular
zh_CN: 最流行

en: Sort by number of recent discussions
zh_CN: 按近期讨论数量排序

en: Most active
zh_CN: 最活跃

en: Sort alphabetically
zh_CN: 按字母顺序排序

en: By name
zh_CN: 按名称

en: Sort by list creation date
zh_CN: 按列表创建日期排序

en: Newest
zh_CN: 最新

en: Sort by
zh_CN: 排序方式

en: Hide inactive
zh_CN: 隐藏非活跃列表

en: Hide private
zh_CN: 隐藏私有列表

en: Find list
zh_CN: 查找列表

en: new
zh_CN: 新

en: private
zh_CN: 私有

en: inactive
zh_CN: 非活跃

en: Loading...
zh_CN: 正在加载……

en: No archived list yet.
zh_CN: 尚未有归档的列表。

en: List
zh_CN: 列表

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Activity in the past 30 days
zh_CN: 过去 30 天的活动

en: participants
zh_CN: 参与者

en: discussions
zh_CN: 讨论

en: Delete MailingList
zh_CN: 删除邮件列表

en: Delete Mailing List From HyperKitty
zh_CN: 从 HyperKitty 删除邮件列表

en: will be deleted from HyperKitty along with all the threads and messages. It will not be deleted from Mailman Core. Do you want to continue?
zh_CN: 将和所有主题和消息一起从 HyperKitty 被删除。它不会从 Mailman Core 被删除。你要继续吗？

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: or
zh_CN: 或

en: cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: thread
zh_CN: 会话

en: Delete message(s)
zh_CN: 删除消息

en: 
            %(count)s message(s) will be deleted. Do you want to continue?
zh_CN: 
            %(count)s 条消息将被删除。是否继续?

en: Create a new thread
zh_CN: 新建会话

en: in
zh_CN: 于

en: Send
zh_CN: 发送

en: See the profile for %(name)s
zh_CN: 查看 %(name)s 的个人资料

en: Unread
zh_CN: 未读

en: Sender's time:
zh_CN: 发件人时间：

en: New subject:
zh_CN: 新主题：

en: Attachments:
zh_CN: 附件：

en: Display in fixed font
zh_CN: 用等宽字体显示

en: Permalink for this message
zh_CN: 此消息的永久链接

en: Reply
zh_CN: 回复

en: 
                    %(email.attachments.count)s attachment
                     | 
                    %(email.attachments.count)s attachments
zh_CN[0]: 
                    %(email.attachments.count)s 个附件

en: Sign in to reply online
zh_CN: 登入以线上回复

en: Use email software
zh_CN: 使用电子邮件软件

en: Quote
zh_CN: 引用

en: Create new thread
zh_CN: 新建会话

en: Back to the thread
zh_CN: 返回会话

en: Back to the list
zh_CN: 返回列表

en: Delete this message
zh_CN: 删除此消息

en: 
                                    by %(name)s
zh_CN: 
                                    由 %(name)s

en: Recent
zh_CN: 最近

en: Favorites
zh_CN: 收藏夹

en: Posted
zh_CN: 已发布

en: Recently active discussions
zh_CN: 最近活跃的讨论

en: Most popular discussions
zh_CN: 最流行的讨论

en: Most active discussions
zh_CN: 最活跃的讨论

en: Discussions You've Flagged
zh_CN: 你标记的讨论

en: Discussions You've Posted to
zh_CN: 你发布的讨论

en: <span class="d-none d-md-inline">Start a n</span><span class="d-md-none">N</span>ew thread
zh_CN: <span class="d-none d-md-inline">新建</span><span class="d-md-none">N</span>会话

en: Delete Archive
zh_CN: 删除存档

en: Activity Summary
zh_CN: 活动摘要

en: Post volume over the past <strong>30</strong> days.
zh_CN: 过去 <strong>30</strong> 天的发帖数。

en: The following statistics are from
zh_CN: 以下的统计数据来自

en: In
zh_CN: 在

en: the past <strong>30</strong> days:
zh_CN: 过去 <strong>30</strong> 天：

en: Most active posters
zh_CN: 最活跃的发帖人

en: Prominent posters
zh_CN: 突出发帖人

en: kudos
zh_CN: 感谢

en: Reattach a thread
zh_CN: 附加会话

en: Re-attach a thread to another
zh_CN: 附加会话到另一个会话上

en: Thread to re-attach:
zh_CN: 要附加到的会话：

en: Re-attach it to:
zh_CN: 附加它到：

en: Search for the parent thread
zh_CN: 搜索上级会话

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: this thread ID:
zh_CN: 此会话 ID：

en: Do it
zh_CN: 执行

en: (there's no undoing!), or
zh_CN: （无法撤回！），或者

en: go back to the thread
zh_CN: 返回对话

en: Search results for
zh_CN: 搜索结果于

en: search results
zh_CN: 搜索结果

en: Search results
zh_CN: 搜索结果

en: for query
zh_CN: 用于查询

en: messages
zh_CN: 消息

en: sort by score
zh_CN: 按评分排序

en: sort by latest first
zh_CN: 从新到旧排序

en: sort by earliest first
zh_CN: 从旧到新排序

en: Sorry no email could be found for this query.
zh_CN: 对不起，找不到对应此查询的邮件。

en: Sorry but your query looks empty.
zh_CN: 对不起，但你的查询为空。

en: these are not the messages you are looking for
zh_CN: 这些不是你要找的消息

en: newer
zh_CN: 较新的

en: older
zh_CN: 较旧的

en: Show replies by thread
zh_CN: 按会话显示回复

en: Show replies by date
zh_CN: 按日期显示回复

en: Visit here for a non-javascript version of this page.
zh_CN: 访问此处以获取此页面的非 JavaScript 版本。

en: Thread
zh_CN: 会话

en: Sorry no email threads could be found
zh_CN: 对不起，找不到你要的邮件会话

en: Click to edit
zh_CN: 点击编辑

en: You must be logged-in to edit.
zh_CN: 你必须先登入才能编辑。

en: no category
zh_CN: 无分类

en: Age (days ago)
zh_CN: 发帖时间（多少天前）

en: Last active (days ago)
zh_CN: 最后活动（多少天前）

en: %(num_comments)s comments
zh_CN: %(num_comments)s 条评论

en: %(participants_count)s participants
zh_CN: %(participants_count)s 名参与者

en: %(unread_count)s unread <span class="hidden-sm">messages</span>
zh_CN: %(unread_count)s 条未读<span class="hidden-sm">消息</span>

en: You must be logged-in to have favorites.
zh_CN: 你必须先登入才能使用收藏夹。

en: Add to favorites
zh_CN: 添加到收藏夹

en: Remove from favorites
zh_CN: 从收藏夹中移除

en: Reattach this thread
zh_CN: 附加此会话

en: Delete this thread
zh_CN: 删除此会话

en: Unreads:
zh_CN: 未读：

en: Go to:
zh_CN: 前往：

en: next
zh_CN: 下一个

en: prev
zh_CN: 上一个

en: Favorite
zh_CN: 收藏

en: Most recent thread activity
zh_CN: 最近的会话活动

en: comments
zh_CN: 评论

en: tags
zh_CN: 标签

en: Search for tag
zh_CN: 搜索标签

en: Remove
zh_CN: 移除

en: Messages by
zh_CN: 消息来自

en: Back to %(fullname)s's profile
zh_CN: 回到 %(fullname)s 的个人资料

en: Sorry no email could be found by this user.
zh_CN: 对不起，找不到该用户的邮件。

en: User posting activity
zh_CN: 用户发帖活动

en: for
zh_CN: —

en: Threads you have read
zh_CN: 你读过的会话

en: Votes
zh_CN: 投票

en: Subscriptions
zh_CN: 订阅

en: Original author:
zh_CN: 原作者：

en: Started on:
zh_CN: 开始于：

en: Last activity:
zh_CN: 最后活动：

en: Replies:
zh_CN: 回复：

en: Subject
zh_CN: 主题

en: Original author
zh_CN: 原作者

en: Start date
zh_CN: 开始日期

en: Last activity
zh_CN: 最后活动

en: Replies
zh_CN: 回复

en: No favorites yet.
zh_CN: 还没有收藏。

en: New comments
zh_CN: 新评论

en: Nothing read yet.
zh_CN: 尚未阅读任何邮件。

en: Last posts
zh_CN: 最后发帖

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Last thread activity
zh_CN: 最后的会话活动

en: No posts yet.
zh_CN: 尚未发帖。

en: since first post
zh_CN: 从第一帖开始

en: post
zh_CN: 发帖

en: no post yet
zh_CN: 尚未发帖

en: Time since the first activity
zh_CN: 从首次活动到现在的时间

en: First post
zh_CN: 第一帖

en: Posts to this list
zh_CN: 对此列表的发帖

en: no subscriptions
zh_CN: 无订阅

en: You like it
zh_CN: 你喜欢它

en: You dislike it
zh_CN: 你厌恶它

en: Vote
zh_CN: 投票

en: No vote yet.
zh_CN: 尚无投票。

en: User Profile
zh_CN: 用户资料

en: User profile
zh_CN: 用户资料

en: Name:
zh_CN: 名称：

en: Creation:
zh_CN: 创建时间：

en: Votes for this user:
zh_CN: 此用户的投票：

en: Email addresses:
zh_CN: 电子邮件地址：

en: This message in gzipped mbox format
zh_CN: 此消息，以 gizp 压缩的 mbox 格式

en: Your reply has been sent and is being processed.
zh_CN: 你的回复已发送并正在处理中。

en: 
      You have been subscribed to {} list.
zh_CN: 
      你已经订阅了 {} 列表。

en: Could not delete message %(msg_id_hash)s: %(error)s
zh_CN: 无法删除消息 %(msg_id_hash)s：%(error)s

en: Successfully deleted %(count)s messages.
zh_CN: 成功删除 %(count)s 条消息。

en: for this MailingList
zh_CN: 对于此邮件列表

en: for this month
zh_CN: 本月

en: for this day
zh_CN: 今日

en: This month in gzipped mbox format
zh_CN: 本月消息，以 gzip 压缩的 mbox 格式

en: No discussions this month (yet).
zh_CN: 本月尚无讨论。

en: No vote has been cast this month (yet).
zh_CN: 本月尚未进行任何投票。

en: You have not flagged any discussions (yet).
zh_CN: 你尚未标记任何讨论。

en: You have not posted to this list (yet).
zh_CN: 你尚未对本列表发帖。

en: You must be a staff member to delete a MailingList
zh_CN: 你必须是工作人员才能删除邮件列表

en: Successfully deleted {}
zh_CN: 成功删除了 {}

en: Parsing error: %(error)s
zh_CN: 解析错误：%(error)s

en: This thread in gzipped mbox format
zh_CN: 此会话，以 gzip 压缩的 mbox 格式
