I2P - en to ko translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Start I2P
ko: I2P 시작

en: I2P is starting!
ko: I2P 시작중!

en: Starting
ko: 시작중

en: Launch I2P Browser
ko: I2P 브라우저 실행

en: Configure I2P System Tray
ko: I2P 시스템 트레이 설정

en: Disable
ko: 비활성화

en: Restart I2P
ko: I2P 재시작

en: Stop I2P
ko: I2P 정지

en: Restart I2P Immediately
ko: I2P 즉시 재시작

en: Stop I2P Immediately
ko: I2P 즉시 정지

en: Cancel I2P Shutdown
ko: I2P 종료 취소

en: Shutdown in {0}
ko: {0} 안에 종료

en: Shutdown imminent
ko: 즉시 종료

note: status translations are in the console bundle
en: Network
ko: 네트워크

note: Windows typically has tooltips; Linux (at least Ubuntu) doesn't
en: I2P: Right-click for menu
ko: I2P: 메뉴는 오른쪽 클릭
