I2P - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (15 entries)

en: Start I2P
zh_TW: 啟動I2P

en: I2P is starting!
zh_TW: I2P已啟動

en: Starting
zh_TW: 啟動中

en: Launch I2P Browser
zh_TW: 開啟I2P瀏覽器

en: Configure I2P System Tray
zh_TW: 設定I2P系統文件夾

en: Disable
zh_TW: 停用

en: Restart I2P
zh_TW: 重啟I2P

en: Stop I2P
zh_TW: 停止I2P

en: Restart I2P Immediately
zh_TW: 強制重啟I2P

en: Stop I2P Immediately
zh_TW: 強制終止I2P

en: Cancel I2P Shutdown
zh_TW: 取消停止I2P

en: Shutdown in {0}
zh_TW: 關閉於 {0}

en: Shutdown imminent
zh_TW: 強制關閉

note: status translations are in the console bundle
en: Network
zh_TW: 網路

note: Windows typically has tooltips; Linux (at least Ubuntu) doesn't
en: I2P: Right-click for menu
zh_TW: I2P：右鍵開啟選單
