I2P - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (82 entries)

en: internal
zh_TW: 內部

en: {0} inbound, {0} outbound tunnel | {0} inbound, {0} outbound tunnels
zh_TW[0]: {0}進站，{0}出站隧道

en: lower bandwidth and reliability
zh_TW: 較低的頻寬和穩定性

en: standard bandwidth and reliability
zh_TW: 正常的頻寬和穩定性

en: higher bandwidth and reliability
zh_TW: 較高的頻寬和穩定性

en: Tunnels are not initialized yet, please reload in two minutes.
zh_TW: 隧道尚未初始化，請在兩分鐘內重整。

en: Invalid form submission, probably because you used the 'back' or 'reload' button on your browser. Please resubmit.
zh_TW: 表單提交無效，可能的原因是您使用了「後退」或「重新整理」按鈕。請重新提交。

en: If the problem persists, verify that you have cookies enabled in your browser.
zh_TW: 如果問題持續出現，請檢查您的瀏覽器是否已啟用cookie。

en: Configuration reloaded for all tunnels
zh_TW: 設定已為所有隧道重整

note: and give them something to look at in any case FIXME name will be HTML escaped twice
en: Starting tunnel
zh_TW: 隧道開啟中

note: and give them something to look at in any case FIXME name will be HTML escaped twice
en: Stopping tunnel
zh_TW: 隧道終止中

en: New Tunnel
zh_TW: 新隧道

en: Port not set
zh_TW: 埠口未設置

en: Invalid port
zh_TW: 無效埠

en: Warning - ports less than 1024 are not recommended
zh_TW: 警告 - 不推薦使用 1024 以下的埠

en: Warning - duplicate port
zh_TW: 警告 - 埠口重覆

en: Standard client
zh_TW: 標準客戶端

en: HTTP/HTTPS client
zh_TW: HTTP/HTTPS 客戶端

en: IRC client
zh_TW: IRC客戶端

en: Standard server
zh_TW: 標準伺服器

en: HTTP server
zh_TW: HTTP 伺服器

en: SOCKS 4/4a/5 proxy
zh_TW: SOCKS 4/4a/5 的代理

en: SOCKS IRC proxy
zh_TW: SOCKS IRC 代理

en: CONNECT/SSL/HTTPS proxy
zh_TW: CONNECT/SSL/HTTPS 代理

en: IRC server
zh_TW: IRC 伺服器

en: Invalid address
zh_TW: 無效地址

en: Hidden Services Manager
zh_TW: 隱身服務管理器

en: Name
zh_TW: 名稱

en: Type
zh_TW: 類型

en: Description
zh_TW: 描述

en: Target
zh_TW: 目標

en: Port
zh_TW: 埠

en: Host
zh_TW: 主機

en: Outproxies
zh_TW: 連外代理

en: SSL Outproxies
zh_TW: SSL 的連外代理

en: Length
zh_TW: 長度

en: Count
zh_TW: 計數

en: Profile
zh_TW: 個人資料

en: Enable
zh_TW: 啟用

en: Disable
zh_TW: 禁用

en: File
zh_TW: 檔案

en: Username
zh_TW: 使用者名稱

en: Password
zh_TW: 密碼

en: Cancel
zh_TW: 取消

en: Delete
zh_TW: 刪除

en: Save
zh_TW: 儲存

en: (leave blank for outproxies)
zh_TW: （連外代理部分保持空白）

en: Add to local addressbook
zh_TW: 新增到本地地址簿

en: Inbound
zh_TW: 入站

en: Outbound
zh_TW: 出站

en: Encrypted
zh_TW: 加密的

en: Encryption Key
zh_TW: 加密金鑰

en: Revoke
zh_TW: 撒銷

en: Client
zh_TW: 客戶

en: Add
zh_TW: 新增

en: minutes
zh_TW: 分鐘

en: Total
zh_TW: 總計

en: Refresh
zh_TW: 重新整理

en: Clear
zh_TW: 清空

en: Preview
zh_TW: 預覧

en: Status
zh_TW: 狀態

en: Control
zh_TW: 控制項

en: Stop
zh_TW: 停止

en: Running
zh_TW: 執行

en: Stopped
zh_TW: 已停止

en: Start
zh_TW: 啟動

en: Destination
zh_TW: 目標

en: Hostname
zh_TW: 主機名

en: Standard
zh_TW: 標準

en: Create
zh_TW: 建立

en: Interface
zh_TW: 介面

en: none
zh_TW: 無

en: Generate
zh_TW: 產生

en: Server
zh_TW: 伺服器

en: Default
zh_TW: 預設

en: Enabled
zh_TW: 啟用

en: I2P webserver (eepsite)
zh_TW: 匿名主頁伺服器(eepsite)

en: Tunnel type
zh_TW: 隧道類型

en: Return to previous page
zh_TW: 返回上一頁面

en: Previous
zh_TW: 前一個

en: Finish
zh_TW: 結束

en: Next
zh_TW: 下一個
