I2P - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (18 entries)

en: Message timeout
zh_CN: 消息超时

en: Failed delivery to local destination
zh_CN: 传送到本地目标失败

en: Local router failure
zh_CN: 本地路由故障

en: Local network failure
zh_CN: 本地网络故障

en: Session closed
zh_CN: 会话已关闭

en: Invalid message
zh_CN: 无效消息

en: Invalid message options
zh_CN: 无效消息选项

en: Buffer overflow
zh_CN: 缓冲区溢出

en: Message expired
zh_CN: 消息已过期

en: Local lease set invalid
zh_CN: 本地租赁无效

en: No local tunnels
zh_CN: 没有本地隧道

en: Unsupported encryption options
zh_CN: 不支持的加密选项

en: Invalid destination
zh_CN: 无效目标

en: Destination lease set expired
zh_CN: 目标租赁已过期

en: Destination lease set not found
zh_CN: 找不到目标租赁

en: Local destination shutdown
zh_CN: 本地目标关机

en: Connection was reset
zh_CN: 连接被重置

note: Translate this one here, can't do it later
en: Failure code
zh_CN: 失败代码
