I2P - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

en: Congratulations on getting I2P installed!
ko: I2P 설치를 축하드립니다!

en: Welcome to I2P!
ko: I2P에 환영합니다!

en: Please {0}have patience{1} as I2P boots up and finds peers.
ko: I2P가 시작되고 피어를 찾는 동안 {0} 기다려 주세요{1}.

en: While you are waiting, please {0}adjust your bandwidth settings{1} on the {2}configuration page{3}.
ko: 기다리는 동안, {2}설정 페이지{3}에서 {0}대역폭 설정을 조정{1}해 주세요.

en: Also you can setup your browser to use the I2P proxy to reach eepsites.
ko: 또한 eepsite들을 접속하기 위해 I2P의 프록시를 사용하도록 브라우저를 설정할 수 있습니다.

en: Just enter 127.0.0.1 (or localhost) port 4444 as a http proxy into your browser settings.
ko: 127.0.0.1 (또는 localhost) 포트 4444를 HTTP 프록시로 브라우저 설정에 입력하면 됩니다.

en: Do not use SOCKS for this.
ko: SOCKS를 사용하지 마십시요.

en: More information can be found on the {0}I2P browser proxy setup page{1}.
ko: {0}I2P 브라우저 프록시 설정 페이지{1}에서 더 많은 정보를 얻을 수 있습니다.

en: Once you have a "shared clients" destination listed on the left, please {0}check out{1} our {2}FAQ{3}.
ko: "공유된 클라이언트"의 행선지가 왼쪽에 있습니다. {2}FAQ{3}를 {0}참조해 주세요{1}.

en: Point your IRC client to {0}localhost:6668{1} and say hi to us on {2}#i2p{3}.
ko: IRC 클라이언트를 {0}localhost:6668{1}로 포인트 하고 {2}#i2p{3}에 접속해서 우리들에게 인사를 건네주세요.
