I2P - en to ko translation catalogue (1188 entries)

en: Banned by router hash: {0}
ko: 라우터 해시에게 차단됨: {0}

en: Banned by router hash
ko: 라우터 해시에게 차단됨

note: Temporary reason, until the job finishes
en: IP banned by blocklist.txt entry {0}
ko: blocklist.txt 항목에게 IP 차단됨: {0}

en: Reseeding: got router info from file ({0} successful, {1} errors).
ko: 재배포: 파일에서 라우터 정보를 얻음 ({0} successful, {1} errors).

en: Reseeding
ko: 재배포

en: Reseed fetched only 1 router. | Reseed fetched only {0} routers.
ko[0]: 재배포 불러옴: {0} routers.

en: Reseed failed.
ko: 재배포 실패.

en: See {0} for help.
ko: 도움말을 보려면 {0} 를 보세요.

en: reseed configuration page
ko: 재배포 설정 페이지

en: Reseeding: fetching seed URL.
ko: 재배포: 시드 URL 불러오는중.

en: Reseeding: fetching router info from seed URL ({0} successful, {1} errors).
ko: 재배포: 시드 URL에서 라우터 정보 불러오는중 ({0} successful, {1} errors).

note: NOTE TO TRANSLATORS - each of these phrases is a description for a statistic to be displayed on /stats.jsp and in the graphs on /graphs.jsp. Please keep relatively short so it will fit on the graphs.
en: Message receive rate (bytes/sec)
ko: 메세지 송신 비율 (bytes/sec)

en: Message send rate (bytes/sec)
ko: 메세지 발신 비율 (bytes/sec)

en: Low-level send rate (bytes/sec)
ko: 낮은 발신 비율 (bytes/sec)

en: Low-level receive rate (bytes/sec)
ko: 낮은 송신 비율 (bytes/sec)

en: How many peers we are actively talking with
ko: 활발히 통신중인 피어들의 수

en: Known fast peers
ko: 알려진 빠른 피어들

en: Size of tunnel acceptor backlog
ko: 터널 어셉터 백로그 사이즈

en: unknown
ko: 알수없는

en: NetDb entry
ko: NetDB 항목

note: This used to be "no common transports" but it is almost always no transports at all
en: No transports (hidden or starting up?)
ko: 트랜스포트 없음 (숨겨졌거나 시작중일 수 있습니다)

en: Unsupported signature type
ko: 지원되지않는 서명 타입

en: No support for our signature type
ko: 서명 타입 지원하지 않음

en: Unreachable on any transport
ko: 어떤 트랜스포트에도 도달하지 못함

en: UPnP is not enabled
ko: UPnP가 활성화되지 않았습니다

en: Service
ko: 서비스

en: WAN Common Interface Configuration
ko: WAN 일반 인터페이스 설정

en: Status
ko: 상태

en: Type
ko: 종류

en: Upstream
ko: 업스트림

en: Downstream
ko: 다운스트림

en: WAN PPP Connection
ko: WAN PPP 연결

en: Uptime
ko: 가동시간

en: External IP
ko: 외부 IP

en: Layer 3 Forwarding
ko: Layer 3 포워드 중

en: Default Connection Service
ko: 기본 연결 서비스

en: WAN IP Connection
ko: WAN IP 연결

en: WAN Ethernet Link Configuration
ko: WAN 인터넷 링크 설정

en: Found Device
ko: 발견한 장치

en: Subdevice
ko: 서브 디바이스

en: UPnP Status
ko: UPnP 상태

en: Disabled UPnP Devices
ko: 비활성화된 UPnP 장치

en: UPnP has not found any UPnP-aware, compatible device on your LAN.
ko: 당신의 LAN과 호환되는 UPnP-aware를 발견하지 못했습니다.

en: The current external IP address reported by UPnP is {0}
ko: UPnP이 보고한 현재 외부 IP 주소는 {0} 입니다

en: The current external IP address is not available.
ko: 현재 외부 IP 주소는 이용할 수 없습니다.

en: UPnP reports the maximum downstream bit rate is {0}bits/sec
ko: UPnP가 최대 다운스트림 비트레이트가 {0}bits/초 라고 보고합니다

en: UPnP reports the maximum upstream bit rate is {0}bits/sec
ko: UPnP가 최대 업스트림 비트레이트가 {0}bits/초 라고 보고합니다

note: {0} is TCP or UDP {1,number,#####} prevents 12345 from being output as 12,345 in the English locale. If you want the digit separator in your locale, translate as {1}.
en: {0} port {1,number,#####} was successfully forwarded by UPnP.
ko: {0} 포트 {1,number,#####} 가 UPnP에 의해 성공적으로 포워딩 되었습니다.

en: {0} port {1,number,#####} was not forwarded by UPnP.
ko: {0} 포트 {1,number,#####} 가 UPnP에 의해 포워딩 되지 않았습니다.

en: {0} ago
ko: {0} 전

en: New plugin version {0} is available
ko: 새 플러그인 버전 {0} 가능함

en: Update check failed for plugin {0}
ko: 플러그인 {0} 업데이트 체크 실패

en: No new version is available for plugin {0}
ko: 플러그인 {0}에 새로운 버전이 없음

en: Install failed from {0}
ko: {0}에서 설치하는것을 실패했습니다

en: Transfer failed from {0}
ko: {0}에서 이동하는것을 실패했습니다

en: Update downloaded
ko: 업데이트 다운로드됨

en: Restarting
ko: 재시작중

en: Update verified
ko: 업데이트 확인됨

en: from {0}
ko: {0}에서

en: Unsigned update file from {0} is corrupt
ko: {0}의 서명되지 않은 업데이트 파일에 오류가 있습닏나

en: Failed copy to {0}
ko: {0}으로 복사 실패

en: HTTP client proxy tunnel must be running
ko: HTTP 클라이언트 프록시 터널이 반드시 작동중이여야 합니다

en: Requires Java version {0} but installed Java version is {1}
ko: 자바 버전 {0}이 필요합니다. 설치된 자바 버전은 {1}입니다.

note: set status before thread to ensure UI feedback
en: Updating
ko: 업데이트중

en: In-network updates disabled. Check package manager.
ko: 인-네트워크 업데이트 비활성화. 패키지 매니저를 확인하세요.

en: No write permission for I2P install directory.
ko: I2P 설치 디렉토리에 쓰기 권한이 없습니다.

en: No update certificates installed.
ko: 업데이트 증명서가 설치되지 않았습니다.

en: You must first update to version {0}
ko: 먼저 {0} 버전으로 업데이트 해야합니다

en: Checking for update of plugin {0}
ko: {0} 플러그인 업데이트를 확인하세요

en: Bad URL {0}
ko: 잘못된 URL {0}

en: Attempting to install from file {0}
ko: 파일 {0}에서 설치 시도중

en: Failed to install from file {0}, copy failed.
ko: 파일 {0}에서 설치 실패. 복사 실패함.

en: Downloading plugin from {0}
ko: {0}에서 플러그인 다운로드중

en: Plugin downloaded
ko: 플러그인 다운로드됨

en: Cannot create plugin directory {0}
ko: 플러그인 디렉토리 {0}를 생성할 수 없습니다

note: updateStatus("<b>" + "Plugin contains an invalid key" + ' ' + pubkey + ' ' + signer + "</b>");
en: Plugin from {0} contains an invalid key
ko: {0}의 플러그인이 잘못된 키를 포함하고 있습니다

en: Plugin signature verification of {0} failed
ko: {0}의 플러그인 서명 확인이 실패했습니다.

note: don't display signer, we're really checking the key not the signer name
en: Plugin not installed - signer is untrusted
ko: 플러그인 설치안됨 - 신뢰되지 않는 서명자

en: Plugin from {0} is corrupt
ko: {0}의 플러그인에 오류가 있습니다

en: Plugin from {0} does not contain the required configuration file
ko: {0}의 플러그인이 요구되는 설정 파일을 포함하지 않습니다

en: Plugin from {0} has invalid name or version
ko: {0}의 플러그인이 잘못된 이름이나 버전을 포함하고 있습니다

en: Plugin {0} has mismatched versions
ko: 플러그인 {0}: 잘못된 버전입니다

en: This plugin requires I2P version {0} or higher
ko: 플러그인이 I2P {0} 또는 더 높은 버전을 요구합니다

en: This plugin requires Java version {0} or higher
ko: 플러그인이 자바 {0} 또는 더 높은 버전을 요구합니다

en: Downloaded plugin is for new installs only, but the plugin is already installed
ko: 플러그인 다운로드는 새로 설치하는것 만을 지원합니다. 플러그인이 이미 설치되어 있습니다

en: Installed plugin does not contain the required configuration file
ko: 설치된 플러그인이 요구되는 설정파일을 가지고있지 않습니다

en: Signature of downloaded plugin does not match installed plugin
ko: 다운로드한 플러그인의 서명이 설치된 플러그인과 일치하지 않습니다

en: Downloaded plugin version {0} is not newer than installed plugin
ko: 다운로드 한 플러그인 {0} 이 인스톨된 플러그인보다 오래됬습니다.

en: Plugin update requires installed plugin version {0} or higher
ko: 플러그인 업데이트가 {0} 또는 더 높은 플러그인 버전을 요구합니다.

en: Plugin update requires installed plugin version {0} or lower
ko: 플러그인 업데이트가 {0} 또는 더 낮은 플러그인 버전을 요구합니다.

en: Plugin requires Jetty version {0} or higher
ko: 플러그인이 Jetty 버전 {0} 또는 더 높은 버전을 요구합니다.

en: Plugin requires Jetty version {0} or lower
ko: 플러그인이 Jetty 버전 {0} 또는 더 낮은 버전을 요구합니다.

en: Cannot copy plugin to directory {0}
ko: 디렉토리 {0} 으로 플러그인을 복사할 수 없습니다

en: Plugin will be installed on next restart.
ko: 플러그인은 다음 재시작 때 설치될 것입니다.

en: Plugin is for upgrades only, but the plugin is not installed
ko: 플러그인은 업데이트만 가능합니다. 그러나 해당 플러그인이 설치되어 있지 않습니다.

en: Failed to install plugin in {0}
ko: {0}에 플러그인을 설치할 수 없습니다

en: Plugin {0} installed
ko: 플러그인 {0} 이 설치됬습니다

en: Plugin {0} installed and started
ko: 플러그인 {0}이 설치되고 시작됬습니다

en: Plugin {0} installed but failed to start, check logs
ko: 플러그인 {0} 이 설치됬으니 시작할 수 없습니다. 로그를 확인하세요.

en: Plugin {0} installed but failed to start
ko: 플러그인 {0}이 설치됬으니 시작할 수 없습니다

en: Failed to download plugin from {0}
ko: {0}에서 플러그인을 다운할 수 없습니다

en: Updating from {0}
ko: {0}에서 업데이트 하는 중입니다

en: No new version found at {0}
ko: {0}에서 새로운 버전이 발견됬습니다

en: I2P Router Console
ko: I2P 라우터 콘솔

en: Shutdown gracefully
ko: 안전 종료

en: Graceful shutdown initiated
ko: 안전 종료 착수중

note: Normal browsers send value, IE sends button label
en: Shutdown immediately
ko: 즉시 종료

en: Cancel graceful shutdown
ko: 안전 종료 취소

en: Graceful shutdown cancelled
ko: 안전 종료 취소됨

en: Graceful restart
ko: 안전하게 재시작

en: Graceful restart requested
ko: 안전하게 재시작 요구됨

en: Hard restart
ko: 빠른 재시작

en: Hard restart requested
ko: 빠른 재시작 요구됨

en: Rekey and Restart
ko: 키 바꾸고 재시작

en: Rekeying after graceful restart
ko: 안전하게 재시작한 다음 키 바꾸기

en: Rekey and Shutdown
ko: 키 바꾸고 종료

en: Rekeying after graceful shutdown
ko: 안전 종료 후 키 바꾸기

en: Run I2P on startup
ko: 시작할때 I2P 시작

en: Don't run I2P on startup
ko: 시작할때 I2P 시작하지 않기

en: Dump threads
ko: 쓰레드 덤프

en: Threads dumped to {0}
ko: 쓰레드들이 {0}로 덤프됬습니다

en: View console on startup
ko: 시작할 때 콘솔 보기

en: Console is to be shown on startup
ko: 시작할 때 콘솔이 보여집니다

en: Do not view console on startup
ko: 시작할 때 콘솔 보지않기

en: Console is not to be shown on startup
ko: 시작할 때 콘솔이 보여지지 않습니다

en: Force GC
ko: 강제 GC

en: Full garbage collection requested
ko: 풀 가비지 컬렉션 요구됨

en: Show systray icon
ko: 시스템 아이콘 보이기

en: Hide systray icon
ko: 시스템 아이콘 감추기

en: Service installed
ko: 서비스 설치됨

en: Warning: unable to install the service
ko: 경고: 서비스를 설치할 수 없음

en: Service removed
ko: 서비스 제거됨

en: Warning: unable to remove the service
ko: 경고: 서비스를 제거할 수 없음

en: Configuration saved successfully
ko: 설정이 성공적으로 저장됬습니다

en: Error saving the configuration (applied but not saved) - please see the error logs
ko: 설정 저장 실패 (적용됬으나 저장되지 않음) - 에러 로그를 보세요

en: Enabled system tray
ko: 시스템 트레이 활성화

en: Disabled system tray
ko: 시스템 트레이 비활성화

en: Restart required to take effect
ko: 재시작해야 적용됩니다

en: Failed to start systray
ko: 시스템트레이 시작 실패

en: Failed to stop systray
ko: 시스템트레이 중지 실패

en: Check for updates
ko: 업데이트 확인

en: Update or check already in progress
ko: 업데이트 또는 확인이 이미 작동중입니다

en: Update available, attempting to download now
ko: 업데이트 가능, 다운로드 시도중입니다

en: Update available, click button on left to download
ko: 업데이트 가능, 왼쪽의 다운로드 버튼을 누르세요

en: No update available
ko: 다운로드 불가능

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Updating news URL to {0}
ko: {0}으로 업데이트 URL 업데이트중

en: internal
ko: 내부

en: Updating proxy host to {0}
ko: {0}으로 프록시 호스트 업데이트중

en: Updating proxy port to {0}
ko: {0}으로 프록시 포트 업데이트중

en: Updating refresh frequency to {0}
ko: 새로고침 주기 {0}으로 업데이트중

en: Never
ko: 안함

en: Updating update policy to {0}
ko: 업데이트 정책 {0}으로 업데이트 중

en: Updating update URLs.
ko: 업데이트 URL 업데이트중.

en: Updating trusted keys.
ko: 신뢰되는 키 업데이트 중.

en: Updating unsigned update URL to {0}
ko: 서명되지 않은 업데이트 URL {0}으로 업데이트 중

en: Updating signed development build URL to {0}
ko: 서명된 개발 빌드 URL {0}으로 업데이트중

en: Every
ko: 모두

en: Notify only
ko: 알림만

en: Download and verify only
ko: 다운로드 / 검증된것만

en: Download, verify, and restart
ko: 다운로드, 검증, 재시작

en: Invalid form submission, probably because you used the 'back' or 'reload' button on your browser. Please resubmit.
ko: 잘못된 폼 서브미션. 뒤로가기나 새로고침을 누르셨을 수 있습니다. 재시도해주세요.

en: If the problem persists, verify that you have cookies enabled in your browser.
ko: 문제가 지속되면 브라우저의 쿠키가 활성화되어 있는지 확인해주세요.

en: News last updated {0} ago.
ko: 마지막 뉴스 업데이트: {0} 전.

en: News last checked {0} ago.
ko: 마지막 뉴스 확인: {0} 전.

en: Hide news
ko: 뉴스 숨기기

en: Show news
ko: 뉴스 보이기

en: Show all news
ko: 모든 뉴스 보이기

en: Checking for plugin updates
ko: 플러그인 업데이트 확인

en: Plugin update check failed
ko: 플러그인 업데이트 확인 실패

en: Plugin update check complete
ko: 플러그인 업데이트 확인 완료됨

en: Bandwidth usage
ko: 대역폭 사용

en: events in {0}
ko: {0} 의 이벤트

en: averaged for {0}
ko: {0} 의 평균

en: Events per period
ko: 기간 당 이벤트

en: Avg
ko: 평균

en: Max
ko: 최대

note: RTL languages ctx.router().shutdown(Router.EXIT_HARD_RESTART); // never returns give the UI time to respond
en: Restart
ko: 재시작

en: none
ko: 없음

en: Permanently banned
ko: 영구 차단됨

en: Temporary ban expiring in {0}
ko: 일시적으로 차단됨: {0} 남음

en: Banned until restart or in {0}
ko: 재시작 전까지 차단됨 / 또는 {0} 남음

en: unban now
ko: 지금 차단 해제

en: Local SSL Certificates
ko: 로컬 SSL 증명서

note: console
en: Router Console
ko: 라우터 콘솔

en: I2PTunnel
ko: I2P터널

en: Website
ko: 웹사이트

en: Local Router Family Certificate
ko: 로컬 라우터 패밀리 증명서

en: Family
ko: 패밀리

en: Error updating the configuration - please see the error logs
ko: 설정을 업뎃하는데 실패했습니다 - 에러 로그를 보세요

en: Save Client Configuration
ko: 클라이언트 설정 저장

en: Save Interface Configuration
ko: 인터페이스 설정 저장

en: Save WebApp Configuration
ko: 웹앱 설정 저장

en: Save Plugin Configuration
ko: 플러그인 설정 저장

en: Install Plugin
ko: 플러그인 설치

en: Install Plugin from File
ko: 파일에서 플러그인 설치

en: Update All Installed Plugins
ko: 모든  설치된 플러그인 설치

en: Error stopping plugin {0}
ko: 플러그인 {0}을 정지하는데 오류

en: Deleted plugin {0}
ko: 플러그인 {0} 지워짐

en: Error deleting plugin {0}
ko: 플러그인 {0}을 삭제하는데 오류

en: Stopped plugin {0}
ko: 플러그인 {0}을 정지함

en: Stopped webapp {0}
ko: 웹앱 {0}을 정지함

note: label (IE)
en: Start
ko: 시작

en: Client configuration saved successfully
ko: 클라이언트 설정 성공적으로 저장

en: New client added
ko: 새 클라이언트 추가됨

en: Bad client index.
ko: 잘못된 클라이언트 색인.

en: Client {0} stopped
ko: 클라이언트 {0} 정지됨

en: Client {0} started
ko: 클라이언트 {0} 시작됨

en: Client {0} deleted
ko: 클라이언트 {0} 삭제됨

en: WebApp configuration saved.
ko: 웹앱 설정 저장됨.

en: Plugin configuration saved.
ko: 플러그인 설정 저장됨.

en: WebApp
ko: 웹앱

en: started
ko: 시작됨

en: Failed to start
ko: 시작 실패

en: Failed to find server.
ko: 서버를 찾는데 실패함

en: No plugin URL specified.
ko: 플러그인 URL 특정되지 않음

en: You must enter a file
ko: 파일을 입력해야 합니다

en: Install from file failed
ko: 파일 설치 실패

en: No update URL specified for {0}
ko: 플러그인 URL 특정되지 않음: {0}

en: Plugin or update download already in progress.
ko: 플러그인이나 업데이트 다운로드가 이미 작동중입니다.

en: Updating all plugins
ko: 모든 플러그인 업데이트 중

en: Installing plugin from {0}
ko: {0}에서 플러그인 설치중

en: Checking plugin {0} for updates
ko: 플러그인 {0}의 업데이트를 확인중입니다

en: Started plugin {0}
ko: 플러그인 {0} 시작됨

en: Error starting plugin {0}
ko: 플러그인 {0}을 시작하는데 오류

en: Added user {0}
ko: 사용자 {0} 추가함

en: Interface configuration saved
ko: 인터페이스 설정 저장함

en: Edit
ko: 편집

en: Add Client
ko: 클라이언트 추가

en: Client
ko: 클라이언트

en: Run at Startup?
ko: 자동 시작?

en: Control
ko: 컨트롤

en: Class and arguments
ko: 클래스, 매개변수

en: Description
ko: 설명

en: Torrents
ko: 토렌트

en: Hidden Services Manager
ko: 히든 서비스 매니저

en: Addressbook
ko: 주소록

en: Email
ko: 이메일

en: Plugin
ko: 플러그인

en: Version
ko: 버전

en: Signed by
ko: 서명자:

en: Date
ko: 날짜

en: Author
ko: 작성자

en: License
ko: 라이센스

en: Update link
ko: 업데이트 링크

en: Stop
ko: 정지

en: Update
ko: 업데이트

en: Delete
ko: 삭제

en: You must enter a family name
ko: 패밀리 이름을 입력해야 합니다

en: Configuration saved successfully.
ko: 설정 성공적으로 저장

en: Load from file failed
ko: 파일 로드 실패

en: Delete selected
ko: 선택된 항목 삭제

en: Add item
ko: 아이템 추가

en: Restore defaults
ko: 기본설정으로

en: Home page changed
ko: 홈페이지 변경됨

en: Restored default settings
ko: 기본 설정으로 되돌려짐

en: No name entered
ko: 이름 입력되지 않음

en: No URL entered
ko: URL 입력되지 않음

en: Added
ko: 추가됨

en: Removed
ko: 제거됨

en: Add key
ko: 키 추가

en: You must enter a destination
ko: 목적지를 입력해야 합니다

en: You must enter a key
ko: 키를 입력해야 합니다

en: Invalid destination
ko: 잘못된 목적지

en: Delete key
ko: 키 삭제

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: Destination
ko: 목적지

en: Name
ko: 이름

en: Encryption Key
ko: 암호화 키

en: Created
ko: 생성됨

en: Encrypted
ko: 암호화 됨

en: Log overrides updated
ko: 로그 오버라이드 업데이트됨

en: Log configuration saved
ko: 로그 설정 저장됨

en: Select a class to add
ko: 추가할 클래스 선택

note: stat groups for stats.jsp See StatsGenerator for groups mapped to a display name
en: Bandwidth
ko: 대역폭

en: Home Page
ko: 홈페이지

en: Network
ko: 네트워크

en: Tunnels
ko: 터널

en: Clients
ko: 클라이언트

en: Keyring
ko: 키-링

en: Logging
ko: 로깅

en: Peers
ko: 피어

en: Stats
ko: 통계

en: Plugins
ko: 플러그인

en: Web Apps
ko: 웹 앱

en: Advanced
ko: 고급

en: Router Family
ko: 라우터 패밀리

en: Save changes
ko: 변경사항 저장

en: Updating IP address
ko: IP 주소 업데이트 중

en: Updating IPv6 setting
ko: IPv6 세팅 업데이트 중

en: Disabling TCP completely
ko: TCP 완벽히 비활성화

en: Updating TCP address to {0}
ko: TCP 주소를 {0}으로 업데이트 중입니다

en: Disabling inbound TCP
ko: 수신 TCP 비활성화

en: Updating inbound TCP address to auto
ko: 수신 TCP 주소 자동으로 업데이트

en: Updating TCP port to {0}
ko: TCP 포트를 {0}으로 업데이트 중

en: Warning - ports less than 1024 are not recommended
ko: 경고 - 1024 이하의 포트는 추천하지 않습니다

en: Invalid port
ko: 잘못된 포트

en: Updating inbound TCP port to auto
ko: 수신 TCP 포트를 자동으로 업데이트

en: Updating UDP port to {0}
ko: UDP 포트를 {0}으로 업데이트 중

en: Gracefully restarting into Hidden Router Mode
ko: 히든 라우터 모드로 부드러운 재시작

en: Gracefully restarting to exit Hidden Router Mode
ko: 히든 라우터 모드를 해제하기 위해 부드러운 재시작

en: Enabling UPnP
ko: UPnP 활성화

en: Disabling UPnP
ko: UPnP 비활성화

en: Enabling laptop mode
ko: 노트북 모드 활성화

en: Disabling laptop mode
ko: 노트북 모드 비활성화

en: Disabling inbound IPv4
ko: 수신 IPv4 비활성화

en: Enabling inbound IPv4
ko: 수신 IPv4 활성화

en: Disabling inbound IPv6
ko: 수신 IPv6 비활성화

en: Enabling inbound IPv6
ko: 수신 IPv6 활성화

en: Disabling UDP
ko: UDP 비활성화

en: Enabling UDP
ko: UDP 활성화

en: Requiring SSU introducers
ko: SSU 소개자가 필요합니다

en: Invalid address
ko: 잘못된 주소

en: The hostname or IP {0} is not publicly routable
ko: 호스트네임 또는 IP {0} 은 공개적으로 라우트 될 수 없습니다

en: Updating bandwidth share percentage
ko: 대역폭 공유 비율을 업데이트 중입니다

en: Updated bandwidth limits
ko: 대역폭 제한 업데이트 완료

en: Add host name or IP
ko: 호스트네임 또는 IP 추가

en: bits per second
ko: 초당 bits

en: Ban peer until restart
ko: 재시작 전까지 피어 차단

en: Manually banned via {0}
ko: {0}을 통해 수동으로 차단됨

en: Peer
ko: 피어

en: banned until restart
ko: 재시작 전까지 차단

en: Invalid peer
ko: 잘못된 피어

en: Unban peer
ko: 피어 차단해제

en: unbanned
ko: 차단해제됨

en: is not currently banned
ko: 현재 차단되지 않음

en: Adjust peer bonuses
ko: 피어 보너스 조절

en: Bad speed value
ko: 나쁜 속도값

en: Bad capacity value
ko: 나쁜 수용량

en: Unsupported
ko: 지원 안됨

en: IPs Banned Until Restart
ko: 재시작 이전까지 차단된 IP

en: IPs Permanently Banned
ko: 영구적으로 차단된 IP

en: From
ko: 으로부터

en: To
ko: 에게

en: Save changes and reseed now
ko: 변경 저장하고 재시드하기

en: Reseeding is already in progress
ko: 이미 재시드 중입니다

note: skip the nonce checking in ReseedHandler
en: Starting reseed process
ko: 재시드 프로세스 시작중

en: Reseed from URL
ko: URL에서 재시드

en: You must enter a URL
ko: URL을 반드시 입력해야합니다

en: Reseed from file
ko: 파일 재시드

en: Reseed from file failed
ko: 파일 재시드 실패

en: Reseed successful, loaded {0} router info from file | Reseed successful, loaded {0} router infos from file
ko[0]: 재시드 성공. 파일에서 {0} 라우터를 로드했습니다

en: Reset URL list
ko: URL 리스트 재설정

en: URL list reset successfully
ko: URL 리스트 리셋 성공

note: ctx.router().shutdown(Router.EXIT_HARD); // never returns give the UI time to respond
en: Cancel shutdown
ko: 종료 취소

en: Cancel restart
ko: 재시작 취소

en: Restart immediately
ko: 바로 재시작

en: Shutdown
ko: 종료

en: Restart imminent
ko: 재시작 임박

en: Shutdown imminent
ko: 종료 임박

en: Shutdown in {0}
ko: {0} 안에 종료

en: Please wait for routing commitment to expire for {0} tunnel | Please wait for routing commitments to expire for {0} tunnels
ko[0]: 라우터가 터널 만료 프로세싱을 완료하는 중입니다: {0}

en: Restart in {0}
ko: {0} 안에 재시작

en: Stat filter and location updated successfully to
ko: 상태 필터와 위치가 성공적으로 업데이트됨:

en: Full statistics enabled
ko: 완전판 상태 활성화

en: Full statistics disabled
ko: 완전판 상태 비활성화

en: Graph list updated, may take up to 60s to be reflected on the {0}Graphs Page{1}
ko: 그래프 리스트가 업데이트 되었습니다. {0}그래프 페이지{1}에 반영되려면 60초정도 소요됩니다.

en: Save order
ko: 순서 저장

en: Refresh disabled
ko: 갱신 비활성화

en: Refresh interval changed
ko: 새로고침 간격 변경됨

en: Refresh interval must be a number
ko: 새로고침 간격은 반드시 숫자여야 합니다

en: Restore full default
ko: 완전판 기본값으로 복구

en: Restore minimal default
ko: 최소판 기본값으로 복구

en: Order must be an integer
ko: 순서는 반드시 정수값이여야 합니다

en: No section selected
ko: 섹션 선택안됨

en: No order entered
ko: 순서 입력안됨

en: Moved
ko: 옮겨짐

en: Saved order of sections.
ko: 섹션 순서 저장됨.

note: the count isn't really correct anyway, since we don't check for actual changes addFormNotice("Updated settings for " + updated + " pools.");
en: Updated settings for all pools.
ko: 모든 풀의 설정 저장됨.

en: Exploratory tunnel configuration saved successfully.
ko: 예비 터널 설정이 성공적으로 저장됬습니다.

en: Error saving the configuration (applied but not saved) - please see the error logs.
ko: 설정 저장 오류 (적용됬으나 저장되지 않음) - 오류 로그를 확인하세요.

en: Exploratory tunnels
ko: 예비 터널

en: Client tunnels for {0}
ko: {0} 클라이언트 터널

en: ANONYMITY WARNING - Settings include 0-hop tunnels.
ko: 익명 경고 - 설정이 0단계 터널을 포함합니다

en: ANONYMITY WARNING - Settings include 1-hop tunnels.
ko: 익명 경고 - 설정이 1단계 터널을 포함합니다

en: PERFORMANCE WARNING - Settings include very long tunnels.
ko: 퍼포먼스 경고 - 설정이 아주 긴 터널을 포함합니다

en: PERFORMANCE WARNING - Settings include high tunnel quantities.
ko: 퍼포먼스 경고 - 설정이 많은 양의 터널을 포함합니다.

en: Inbound
ko: 수신

en: Outbound
ko: 송신

en: Length
ko: 길이

note: tunnel depth variance
en: Randomization
ko: 랜덤화

en: Quantity
ko: 양

en: Backup quantity
ko: 백업 양

en: Inbound options
ko: 수신 옵션

en: Outbound options
ko: 송신 옵션

en: Add user
ko: 유저 추가

en: Theme change saved.
ko: 테마 변경 저장됨.

en: Refresh the page to view.
ko: 페이지 새로고침하고 보기

en: Mobile console option saved.
ko: 모바일 콘솔 옵션 저장됨.

en: No user name entered
ko: 유저네임이 입력되지 않았습니다

en: Warning: User names outside the ISO-8859-1 character set are not recommended. Support is not standardized and varies by browser.
ko: 경고: ISO-8859-1 문자 이외를 유저네임에 사용하는것은 권장되지 않습니다. 지원되지 않는 브라우저가 있을 수 있습니다.

en: No password entered
ko: 패스워드가 입력되지 않았습니다

en: To recover from a forgotten or non-working password, stop I2P, edit the file {0}, delete the line {1}, and restart I2P.
ko: 비밀번호를 잊으셨으면, I2P를 멈추고 파일 {0}을 편집한 후 {1}번째 줄을 삭제하세요. 다음 I2P를 재시작하십시오.

en: Removed user {0}
ko: {0} 유저 제거됨

en: Set theme universally across all apps
ko: 모든 어플리케이션에 테마 적용

en: Force the mobile console to be used
ko: 모바일 콘솔 사용하도록 강제

en: Add a user and password to enable.
ko: 활성화하려면 유저와 패스워드를 추가하세요

en: Mark for deletion
ko: 삭제표시

en: Remove
ko: 삭제

en: Username
ko: 유저 이름

en: Password
ko: 패스워드

en: Aborted startup
ko: 실패한 시작

en: Enabled floodfill
ko: floodfill 비활성화함

en: Changed IP
ko: 변경한 IP

en: Changed port
ko: 변경한 포트

en: Clock shifted
ko: 클럭 시프트됨

en: Crashed
ko: 충돌한

en: Critical error
ko: 치명적인 오류

en: Installed new version
ko: 새 버전 설치함

en: Install failed
ko: 설치 실패함

en: Network error
ko: 네트워크 오류

en: New router identity
ko: 새 라우터 신원

en: Disabled floodfill
ko:  floodfill 비활성화함

en: Out of memory error
ko: Out of memory 오류

en: Reachability change
ko: 도달 가능성 변경

en: Reseeded router
ko: 라우터 재시드됨

en: Soft restart
ko: 부드러운 재시작

en: Started router
ko: 라우터 재시작됨

en: Stopped router
ko: 라우터 멈춤

en: Updated router
ko: 라우터 업데이트함

en: Watchdog warning
ko: 감시 경고

en: Display Events
ko: 이벤트 표시

en: Events since
ko: 이벤트 기간

en: Event type
ko: 이벤트 타입

en: All events
ko: 모든 이벤트

en: Filter events
ko: 이벤트 필터링

en: No events found
ko: 이벤트 발견되지 않음

en: No events found in previous {0}
ko: {0} 이전에서 이벤트 발견안됨

en: No "{0}" events found
ko: "{0}" 이벤트 발견안됨

en: No "{0}" events found in previous {1}
ko: {1} 이전에서 "{0}" 이벤트 발견안됨

en: Time
ko: 시간

en: Event
ko: 이벤트

en: Details
ko: 세부사항

en: Combined bandwidth graph
ko: 합쳐진 대역폭 그래프

note: e.g. "statname for 60m"
en: {0} for {1}
ko: {1} 중 {0}

en: ending {0} ago
ko: {0} 전부터 끝내는 중

en: Larger
ko: 더 큰

en: Smaller
ko:  더 작은

en: Taller
ko: 더 긴

en: Shorter
ko: 더 짧은

en: Wider
ko: 더 넓은

en: Narrower
ko: 더 좁은

en: Larger interval
ko: 더 큰 간격

en: Smaller interval
ko: 더 작은 간격

en: Previous interval
ko: 전 간격

en: Next interval
ko: 다음 간격

en: Plot averages
ko: 플롯 평균

en: plot events
ko: 플롯 이벤트

en: All times are UTC.
ko: 모든 시간들은 UTC 시간입니다.

en: Configure Graph Display
ko: 그래프 디스플레이 설정

en: Select Stats
ko: 상태 선택

en: minutes
ko: 분

en: Refresh delay
ko: 새로고침 딜레이

note: 7 days
en: Events
ko: 이벤트

en: Save settings and redraw graphs
ko: 설정 저장하고 그래프 재생성

en: Graph settings saved
ko: 그래프 설정 저장됨

en: Anonymous webmail client
ko: 익명 웹메일 클라이언트

en: Built-in anonymous BitTorrent Client
ko: 내장 익명 비트토렌트 클라이언트

en: Manage your I2P hosts file here (I2P domain name resolution)
ko: I2P 호스트 파일을 여기서 관리합니다 (I2P 도메인 이름 관리)

en: Configure Bandwidth
ko: 대역폭 설정

en: I2P Bandwidth Configuration
ko: i2P 대역폭 설정

note: FIXME wasn't escaped _x("Configure UI") + S + _x("Select console theme & language & set optional console password").replace("&", "&amp;") + S + "/configui" + S + I + "info/ui.png" + S + _x("Customize Home Page") + S + _x("I2P Home Page Configuration") + S + "/confighome" + S + I + "home_page.png" + 
en: Help
ko: 도움말

en: I2P Router Help
ko: I2P 라우터 도움말

note: "anoncoin.i2p" + S + _x("The Anoncoin project") + S + "http://anoncoin.i2p/" + S + I + "anoncoin_32.png" + S + "colombo-bt.i2p" + S + _x("The Italian Bittorrent Resource") + S + "http ://colombo-bt.i2p/" + S + I + "colomboicon.png" + S + _x("Dev Builds") + S + _x("Development builds of I2P") + S + "
en: Dev Forum
ko: 개발 포럼

en: Development forum
ko: 개발 포럼

note: _x("diftracker") + S + _x("Bittorrent tracker") + S + "http://diftracker.i2p/" + S + I + "i2psnark.png" + S +
en: I2P Applications
ko: I2P 앱

en: Frequently Asked Questions
ko: 자주 묻는 질문들

en: Community forum
ko: 커뮤니티 포럼

en: I2P News
ko: I2P 뉴스

note: _x("Open4You") + S + _x("Free eepsite hosting with PHP and MySQL") + S + "http://open4you.i2p/" + S + I + "open4you-logo.png" + S + _x("Pastebin") + S + _x("Encrypted I2P Pastebin") + S + "http://zerobin.i2p/" + S + I + "paste_plain.png" + S +
en: Planet I2P
ko: 플래닛 I2P

en: I2P home page
ko: I2P 홈페이지

note: _x("I2P Plugins") + S + _x("Add-on directory") + S + "http://i2pwiki.i2p/index.php?title=Plugins" + S + I + "info/plugin_link.png" + S + _x("Postman's Tracker") + S + _x("Bittorrent tracker") + S + "http://tracker2.postman.i2p/" + S + I + "magnet.png" + S + _x("PrivateBin") + S + _x("Encrypted I2P P
en: Project Website
ko: 프로젝트 웹사이트

en: Privacy guides and tutorials
ko: 프라이버시 가이드, 튜토리얼

en: Logs
ko: 로그

en: Graphs
ko: 그래프

en: Technical documentation
ko: 기술지원 문서

en: Bug tracker
ko: 버그 트래커

en: I2P Network Statistics
ko: I2P 네트워크 상태

en: Applications
ko: 어플리케이션들

en: The HTTP proxy is not up
ko: HTTP 프록시가 켜져있지 않습니다

en: Your browser is not properly configured to use the HTTP proxy at {0}
ko: 브라우저 HTTP 프록시를 {0}으로 설정하지 않은 것 같습니다

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Job runners
ko: 일감 러너들

en: Active jobs
ko: 활성화된 일감

en: started {0} ago
ko: {0} 전 시작됨

en: Just finished jobs
ko: 방금 끝난 일감

en: finished {0} ago
ko: {0} 전 완료됨

en: Ready/waiting jobs
ko: 준비/대기중인 일감

en: Scheduled jobs
ko: 예약된 일감

note: translators: {0} is a job name, {1} is a time, e.g. 6 min
en: {0} will start in {1}
ko: {0}은 {1} 안에 시작됩니다

en: Total Job Statistics
ko: 총 일감 통계

en: Job
ko: 일감

en: Queued
ko: 대기됨

en: Runs
ko: 작동

en: Dropped
ko: 버림

en: Min
ko: 최소

en: Pending
ko: 대기중

en: Summary
ko: 요약

en: File location
ko: 파일 위치

en: File not found
ko: 파일 발견되지 않음

en: No log messages
ko: 로그 메세지 없음

note: 0
en: Local Router
ko: 로컬 라우터

note: 1
en: Router Lookup
ko: 라우터 검색

note: 2 advanced below here
en: All Routers
ko: 모든 라우터

note: 3
en: All Routers with Full Stats
ko: 모든 라우터와 모든 상태 표시

note: 4
en: LeaseSets
ko: 리즈셋

en: Router
ko: 라우터

en: not found in network database
ko: 네트워크 DB에서 발견되지 않음

en: LeaseSet
ko: 리즈셋

en: Local
ko: 로컬

en: Unpublished
ko: 미발행됨

en: Add to local addressbook
ko: 로컬 주소록에 추가

en: Expires in {0}
ko: {0}에 만료

en: Expired {0} ago
ko: {0} 전에 만료됨

en: Lease
ko: 리즈

en: Tunnel
ko: 터널

en: Not initialized
ko: 초기화 안됨

en: Network Database Router Statistics
ko: 네트워크 데이터베이스 라우터 통계

en: Count
ko: 횟수

en: Transports
ko: 전송

en: Country
ko: 국가

en: Full entry
ko: 모든 항목

en: Hidden
ko: 숨겨짐

en: Updated
ko: 업데이트됨

note: shouldnt happen
en: Published
ko: 게시됨

en: Signing Key
ko: 키 사인

en: Addresses
ko: 주소록

en: cost
ko: 비용

en: Hidden or starting up
ko: 숨겨짐 혹은 시작중

en: SSU with introducers
ko: 소개자, SSU

en: NTCP and SSU
ko: NTCP 와 SSU

en: NTCP and SSU with introducers
ko: NTCP 와 SSU, introducers

en: IPv6 Only SSU, introducers
ko: IPv6 전용 SSU, 소개자

en: IPv6 SSU, introducers
ko: IPv6 SSU, 소개자

en: IPv6 NTCP, SSU, introducers
ko: IPv6 NTCP, SSU, 소개자

en: IPv6 Only NTCP, SSU, introducers
ko: IPv6 전용 NTCP, SSU, 소개자

en: Router Transport Addresses
ko: 라우터 트랜스포트 주소

en: {0} is used for outbound connections only
ko: {0}이 송신 연결에만 사용됩니다

en: UPnP is used to communicate with Internet Gateway Devices (IGDs) to detect the external IP address and forward ports.
ko: UPnP는 외부 IP를 감지하고 포트 포워딩을 위해 Internet Gateway Devices (IGDs)와 통신하는 용도로 사용됩니다.

en: No UPnP-compatible device present
ko: UPnP 호환 기기가 없음

en: UPnP disabled on the device
ko: 장치에서 UPnP 비활성화됨

en: Software firewall interference with UPnP
ko: UPnP 소프트웨어 방화벽 개입

en: Bugs in the device's UPnP implementation
ko: 장치의 UPnP 구현에 버그가 있습니다

en: Multiple firewall/routers in the internet connection path
ko: 인터넷 연결 통로에 다수의 방화벽/라우터

en: UPnP device change, reset, or address change
ko: UPnP 장치 변경, 리셋, 또는 주소 변경

en: Your transport connection limits are automatically set based on your configured bandwidth.
ko: 트랜스포트 연결 제한이 인터넷 상태에 맞게 자동으로 설정되었습니다.

en: To override these limits, add the settings i2np.ntcp.maxConnections=nnn and i2np.udp.maxConnections=nnn on the advanced configuration page.
ko: 이 제한을 변경하기 위해서는 고급 설정 페이지에서 i2np.ntcp.maxConnections=nnn 와 i2np.udp.maxConnections=nnn 에 설정을 추가하세요.

en: Definitions
ko: 정의

en: The remote peer, identified by router hash
ko: 원격 피어, 라우터 해시에 의해 식별된

en: Dir
ko: 디렉토리

en: Inbound connection
ko: 수신 연결

en: Outbound connection
ko: 송신 연결

en: They offered to introduce us (help other peers traverse our firewall)
ko: *그들이 우리를 소개해 주었습니다 (다른 피어들에게 우리 방화벽을 넘을 수 있도록 함)

en: We offered to introduce them (help other peers traverse their firewall)
ko: *우리가 그들을 소개해주었습니다 (다른 피어들이 그들의 방화벽을 넘을 수 있도록 함)

en: How long since a packet has been received / sent
ko: 패킷이 송/수신 된 시간

en: Idle
ko: 대기

en: The smoothed inbound / outbound transfer rate (KBytes per second)
ko: 평탄화된 수신 / 송신 비율 (KBytes/초)

en: How long ago this connection was established
ko: 해당 연결이 신뢰된 시간

en: Up
ko: 업

en: Skew
ko: 스큐

en: The difference between the peer's clock and your own
ko: 피어시간과의 차이

en: The congestion window, which is how many bytes can be sent without an acknowledgement
ko: 혼잡도 창, 답신 없이 얼마나 많은 바이트들을 보낼 수 있는지를 나타냅니다.

en: The number of sent messages awaiting acknowledgement
ko: 답신을 기다리고 있는 보낸 메세지 수

en: The maximum number of concurrent messages to send
ko: 보낼 concurrent 메세지 최대 수

en: The number of pending sends which exceed congestion window
ko: 혼잡도 창에서 초과된 대기 송신량

en: The round trip time in milliseconds
ko: 왕복 시간 / 밀리초

note: .append("<tr><td><b id=\"def.dev\">").append(_t("Dev")).append("</b></td><td>").append(_t("The standard deviation of the round trip time in milliseconds")).append("</td></tr>\n")
en: The retransmit timeout in milliseconds
ko: 재송신 만료 / 밀리초

en: Current maximum send packet size / estimated maximum receive packet size (bytes)
ko: 현재 최대 송신패킷 사이즈 / 추정 최대 수신패킷 사이즈 (Bytes)

en: The total number of messages sent to the peer
ko: 피어에게 보낸 총 메세지 수량

en: The total number of messages received from the peer
ko: 피어에게서 받은 총 메세지 수량

en: The total number of packets retransmitted to the peer
ko: 피어에게 재송신한 패킷의 총 수량

en: The total number of duplicate packets received from the peer
ko: 피어에게서 재송신받은 패킷의 총 수량

en: NTCP connections
ko: NTCP 연결

en: Limit
ko: 한계

en: Direction/Introduction
ko: 방향/소개

en: Out Queue
ko: 대기열 밖

en: Backlogged?
ko: 백로그됨?

en: {0} peer | {0} peers
ko[0]: {0}피어

en: UDP connections
ko: UDP 연결

en: Sort by peer hash
ko: 피어 해시로 정렬

en: Sort by idle inbound
ko: 대기 수신으로 정렬

en: Sort by idle outbound
ko: 대기 송신으로 정렬

en: Sort by inbound rate
ko: 수신 비율으로 정렬

en: Sort by outbound rate
ko: 송신 비율으로 정렬

en: Sort by connection uptime
ko: 연결 업타임으로 정렬

en: Sort by clock skew
ko: 클럭 스큐로 정렬

en: Sort by congestion window
ko: congestion window로 정렬

en: Sort by slow start threshold
ko: slow start threshold로 정렬

en: Sort by round trip time
ko: 왕복 시간으로 정렬

en: Sort by retransmission timeout
ko: 재송신 시간만료로 정렬

en: Sort by outbound maximum transmit unit
ko: 최대 송신 전송 유닛으로 정렬

en: Sort by packets sent
ko: 보낸 패킷으로 정렬

en: Sort by packets received
ko: 받은 패킷으로 정렬

en: Sort by packets retransmitted
ko: 패킷 재송신으로 정렬

en: Sort by packets received more than once
ko: 하나 이상 패킷 수신으로 정렬

en: We offered to introduce them
ko: 그들을 소개하도록 제공했습니다

en: They offered to introduce us
ko: 우리를 소개하도록 제공했습니다

note: 1
en: Banned
ko: 차단됨

en: backlogged
ko: 백로그됨

en: Speed
ko: 속도

en: Capacity
ko: 수용력

en: Integration
ko: 통합

en: Fast, High Capacity
ko: 빠르고, 높은 수용력

en: High Capacity
ko: 높은 수용력

en: Standard
ko: 표준

en: Failing
ko: 결함

en: Integrated
ko: 통합된

en: Unreachable
ko: 접근불가능

note: hide if < 10%
en: Test Fails
ko: 테스트 실패

en: profile
ko: 프로필

en: Integ. Value
ko: 내장. 값

en: Last Heard About
ko: 다음에 대해 마지막으로 들은:

en: Last Heard From
ko: 마지막으로 들은 곳:

en: Last Good Send
ko: 마지막 좋은 송신

en: Last Bad Send
ko: 마지막 나쁜 송신

en: 10m Resp. Time
ko: 10m 응답. 시간

en: 1h Resp. Time
ko: 1h 응답. 시간

en: 1d Resp. Time
ko: 1d 응답. 시간

en: Last Good Lookup
ko: 마지막 좋은 색인

en: Last Bad Lookup
ko: 마지막 나쁜 색인

en: Last Good Store
ko: 마지막 좋은 저장

en: Last Bad Store
ko: 마지막 나쁜 저장

en: 1h Fail Rate
ko: 1h 실패율

en: 1d Fail Rate
ko: 1d 실패율

en: Thresholds
ko: 기준치

en: as determined by the profile organizer
ko: 프로필 구성에서 도출됨

en: capabilities in the netDb, not used to determine profiles
ko: NetDB 수용량, 프로필 결정에 쓰이지 않음

en: Reachable
ko: 접근가능

en: speed
ko: 속도

en: peak throughput (bytes per second) over a 1 minute period that the peer has sustained in a single tunnel
ko: 한 터널에서 피어가 유지된 1분 초과 피크 처리량 (초당 바이트)

en: capacity
ko: 수용력

en: how many tunnels can we ask them to join in an hour?
ko: 시간 당 얼마나 많은 터널에 참가하도록 요청합니까?

en: integration
ko: 통합

en: how many new peers have they told us about lately?
ko: 얼마나 많은 피어와 최근 통신했습니까?

en: status
ko: 상태

en: is the peer banned, or unreachable, or failing tunnel tests?
ko: 피어가 차단됬거나, 도달하지 못하거나, 터널 테스트에 실패했습니까?

note: 2
en: All
ko: 모두

en: Select search engine
ko: 검색엔진 선택

en: Statistics gathered during this router's uptime
ko: 라우터 동작시간 동안 수집한 통계

en: The data gathered is quantized over a 1 minute period, so should just be used as an estimate.
ko: 수집한 데이터는 1분 동안을 수치화한 것입니다. 추정치로만 사용하십시오.

en: These statistics are primarily used for development and debugging.
ko: 해당 통계들은 주로 개발과 디버깅 용도로 사용됩니다.

en: No lifetime events
ko: 전기간 이벤트 없음

en: frequency
ko: 빈도

en: Rolling average events per period
ko: 기간 당 완만한 평균 이벤트

en: Highest events per period
ko: 기간 당 가장 높은 이벤트

note: if (showAll && (curFreq.getMaxAverageEventsPerPeriod() > 0) && (curFreq.getAverageEventsPerPeriod() > 0) ) { buf.append("(current is "); buf.append(pct(curFreq.getAverageEventsPerPeriod()/curFreq.getMaxAverageEventsPerPeriod())); buf.append(" of max)"); } buf.append(" <i>avg interval between updates
en: Lifetime average events per period
ko: 기간 당 전체 평균 이벤트

note: Display the strict average
en: Lifetime average frequency
ko: 전체 평균 빈도

en: rate
ko: 비율

en: Average
ko: 평균

en: Highest average
ko: 가장 높은 평균

en: The period ended {0} ago.
ko: {0} 전에 기간이 끝났습니다.

en: No events
ko: 이벤트 없음

en: Average event count
ko: 평균 이벤트 횟수

en: Events in peak period
ko: 정점 기간동안의 이벤트

en: Graph Data
ko: 그래프 데이터

en: Graph Event Count
ko: 그래프 이벤트 횟수

note: Display the strict average
en: Lifetime average value
ko: 전기간 평균 값

en: Help &amp; FAQ
ko: 도움말 &amp; FAQ

en: I2P Services
ko: I2P 서비스

en: I2P Internals
ko: i2P 내부

en: Bandwidth Graph
ko: 대역폭 그래프

en: Congestion
ko: 혼잡

en: Local Tunnels
ko: 로컬 터널

en: News &amp; Updates
ko: 뉴스 &amp; 업데이트

en: I2P Router Help &amp; FAQ
ko: I2P 라우터 도움말 &amp; FAQ

en: Changelog
ko: 변경사항

en: Setup
ko: 설정

en: Local web server
ko: 로컬 웹 서버

en: Configure startup of clients and webapps (services); manually start dormant services
ko: 클라이언트와 웹앱 시작 설정 (서비스); 수동으로 휴면 서비스 시작

en: Configure I2P Router
ko: I2P 라우터 설정

en: Graph router performance
ko: 그래프 라우터 퍼포먼스

en: Health Report
ko: 건강 리포트

en: Show list of all known I2P routers
ko: 모든 알려진 I2P 라우터 리스트 보이기

en: Show all current peer connections
ko: 모든 현재 피어 연결 보기

en: Profiles
ko: 프로필

en: Show recent peer performance profiles
ko: 최근 피어 작동상태 프로필 보기

en: View existing tunnels and tunnel build status
ko: 존재하는 터널과 터널 구축 상태 보기

en: Advanced Configuration
ko: 고급 설정

en: Debug
ko: 디버그

en: Jobs
ko: 일감

en: Proof
ko: 증명

en: Textual router performance statistics
ko: 문자 라우터 퍼포먼스 통계

en: The version of the I2P software we are running
ko: 가동중인 I2P 소프트웨어 버전

en: How long we've been running for this session
ko: 이 세션이 얼마동안 동작중인가

en: Help with configuring your firewall and router for optimal I2P performance
ko: i2P 퍼포먼스 최적화를 위한 방화벽과 라우터 설정 도움

en: See more information on the wiki
ko: 위키에서 더 많은 정보 보기

en: Warning: ECDSA is not available. Update your Java or OS
ko: 경고: ECDSA 사용이 발가능합니다. JAVA와 OS를 업그레이드 하세요

en: Warning: Java version {0} is no longer supported by I2P.
ko: 경고: 자바 {0} 버전은 I2P를 사용할 수 없습니다.

en: Update Java to version {0} or higher to receive I2P updates.
ko: I2P를 업데이트하려면 자바를 {0} 또는 이상으로 업데이트 하세요.

en: Configure I2P Updates
ko: I2P 업데이트 설정

en: Peers we've been talking to in the last few minutes/last hour
ko: 지난 몇 분/시간 동안 교류한 피어

en: Active
ko: 활성

en: The number of peers available for building client tunnels
ko: 클라이언트 터널 구축에 가용가능한 피어들의 수

en: Fast
ko: 빠른

en: The number of peers available for building exploratory tunnels
ko: 예비 터널 구축에 가용가능한 피어들의  수

en: High capacity
ko: 높은 수용력

en: The number of peers available for network database inquiries
ko: 네트워크 데이터베이스 인쿼리에 사용 가능한 피어들의 수

en: The total number of peers in our network database
ko: 내 네트워크 데이터베이스의 피어들의 총 수

en: Known
ko: 알려진

en: Configure router bandwidth allocation
ko: 라우터 대역폭 할당량 설정

en: Bandwidth in/out
ko: 대역폭 수신/송신

en: Total
ko: 총

en: Used
ko: 사용된

en: Used for building and testing tunnels, and communicating with floodfill peers
ko: 터널을 빌드하고 테스트하는데 사용됩니다. 또 플러드필 피어들과 통신하는데도 사용됩니다

en: Exploratory
ko: 예비

en: Tunnels we are using to provide or access services on the network
ko: 네트워크 서비스에 접근하거나 제공하는데 사용되는 터널

en: Tunnels we are participating in, directly contributing bandwidth to the network
ko: 네트워크에 직접적으로 대역폭을 기여하고 있는 내가 참가중인 터널

en: Participating
ko: 참가중

en: The ratio of tunnel hops we provide to tunnel hops we use - a value greater than 1.00 indicates a positive contribution to the network
ko: 터널 단계 비율 - 1.00 이상의 숫자라면 네트워크에 긍정적인 기여입니다.

en: Share ratio
ko: 비율 공유

en: What's in the router's job queue?
ko: 라우터의 일감 대기열에 무엇이 있나요?

en: Indicates router performance
ko: 라우터 퍼포먼스 보이기

en: Job lag
ko: 일감 랙

en: Indicates how quickly outbound messages to other I2P routers are sent
ko: 얼마나 빨리 다른 I2P 라우터에게 메세지가 보내지는지 나타내기

en: Message delay
ko: 메세지 딜레이

en: Round trip time for a tunnel test
ko: 터널 테스트 왕복 시간

en: Tunnel lag
ko: 터널 랙

en: Queued requests from other routers to participate in tunnels
ko: 터널에 참여한 다른 라우터의 리퀘스트를 큐에 넣었습니다

en: Backlog
ko: 백로그

en: ERR-Clock Skew of {0}
ko: 오류 = {0}의 시간 왜곡

en: Testing
ko: 시험중

en: ERR-Private TCP Address
ko: 오류 - 개인 TCP 주소

en: ERR-SymmetricNAT
ko: 오류 - Symmetric NAT

en: WARN-Firewalled with Inbound TCP Enabled
ko: 경고 - 인바운드 TCP와 방화벽 사용됨

en: WARN-Firewalled and Floodfill
ko: 경고 - 플러드 필과 방화벽 사용됨

en: Disconnected - check network connection
ko: 연결 끊김 - 네트워크 연결 확인

en: ERR-UDP Port In Use - Set i2np.udp.internalPort=xxxx in advanced config and restart
ko: 오류 - 사용중인 UDP 포트 - 고급 설정의 i2np.udp.internalPort=xxxx 를 설정한 다음 재시작하세요

en: ERR-No Active Peers, Check Network Connection and Firewall
ko: 오류 - 활성화된 피어 없음, 네트워크 연결과 방화벽을 확인하세요

en: ERR-UDP Disabled and Inbound TCP host/port not set
ko: 오류 - UDP 비활성화됨, 수신 TCP 호스트/포트 세팅 안됨

en: WARN-Firewalled with UDP Disabled
ko: 경고 - 방화벽 사용중, UDP 비활성화됨

en: Add/remove/edit &amp; control your client and server tunnels
ko: 클라이언트 및 서버 터널을 추가·삭제·편집·조작

en: Hidden Service
ko: 히든 서비스

en: Show tunnels
ko: 터널 보이기

en: Leases expired
ko: 만료된 임대 계약

note: yellow light
en: Rebuilding
ko: 재구축

note: green light
en: Ready
ko: 준비

note: yellow light
en: Building
ko: 구축

en: Building tunnels
ko: 터널 구축중

note: tunnel nicknames, taken from i2ptunnel.config so they will display nicely under 'local destinations' in the summary bar note that if the wording changes in i2ptunnel.config, we have to keep the old string here as well for existing installs
en: shared clients
ko: 공유 클라이언트

en: Click Restart to install
ko: 설치하려면 재시작을 누르세요

en: Click Shutdown and restart to install
ko: 설치하려면 종료 후 재시작하세요

en: Version {0}
ko: 버전 {0}

en: Update available
ko: 업데이트 가능

note: Note to translators: parameter is a version, e.g. "0.8.4"
en: Download {0} Update
ko: {0} 업데이트 다운로드함

note: Note to translators: parameter is a router version, e.g. "0.9.19-16" <br> is optional, to help the browser make the lines even in the button If the translation is shorter than the English, you should probably not include <br>
en: Download Signed<br>Development Update<br>{0}
ko: 서명된<br>개발 업데이트<br>{0} 다운로드

note: Note to translators: parameter is a date and time, e.g. "02-Mar 20:34 UTC" <br> is optional, to help the browser make the lines even in the button If the translation is shorter than the English, you should probably not include <br>
en: Download Unsigned<br>Update {0}
ko: 서명되지 않은<br>업데이트 {0} 다운로드

en: Help with firewall configuration
ko: 방화벽 설정 도움

en: Check network connection and NAT/firewall
ko: 네트워크 연결, NAT/방화벽 체크

en: Reseed
ko: 재시드

en: Order
ko: 정렬

en: Top
ko: 위

en: Move to top
ko: 위로 이동

en: Move up
ko: 위로

en: Down
ko: 아래

en: Move down
ko: 아래로 이동

en: Bottom
ko: 밑

en: Move to bottom
ko: 밑으로 이동

en: Select a section to add
ko: 추가할 섹션 선택

en: Our info
ko: 내 정보

en: configure
ko: 설정

en: dead
ko: 죽음

en: Participating tunnels
ko: 참가중인 터널

en: Receive on
ko: 받음:

en: Expiration
ko: 만료

en: Send on
ko: 보냄:

en: Rate
ko: 비율

en: Role
ko: 역할

en: Usage
ko: 사용량

en: grace period
ko: 유예 기간

en: Outbound Endpoint
ko: 송신 엔드포인트

en: Inbound Gateway
ko: 수신 게이트웨이

en: Participant
ko: 참가자

en: Limited display to the {0} tunnels with the highest usage
ko: 사용도가 높은 {0} 터널에 표시를 제한

en: Inactive participating tunnels
ko: 참가 터널 비활성화

en: Lifetime bandwidth usage
ko: 전체 대역폭 사용량

en: Configure
ko: 구성

en: Gateway
ko: 게이트웨이

en: Participants
ko: 참가

en: Endpoint
ko: 종점

en: Build in progress
ko: 구축중

en: in
ko: 안

en: out
ko: 밖

note: wars for ConfigClientsHelper
en: addressbook
ko: 주소록

en: i2psnark
ko: I2PSnark

en: i2ptunnel
ko: I2P터널

en: susimail
ko: 스시메일

en: susidns
ko: 스시DNS

en: routerconsole
ko: 라우터콘솔

note: clients, taken from clients.config, for ConfigClientsHelper note that if the wording changes in clients.config, we have to keep the old string here as well for existing installs
en: Web console
ko: 웹 콘솔

en: SAM application bridge
ko: SAM 어플리케이션 브릿지

en: Application tunnels
ko: 어플리케이션 터널

en: My eepsite web server
ko: 내 eepSite 웹 서버

en: I2P webserver (eepsite)
ko: i2P 웹서버 (eepSite)

en: Browser launch at startup
ko: 시작때 브라우저 열기

en: BOB application bridge
ko: BOB 어플리케이션 브릿지

en: Open Router Console in web browser at startup
ko: 시작때 브라우저에서 라우터 콘솔 열기

en: shared clients (DSA)
ko: 공유된 클라이언트 (DSA)

en: IRC proxy
ko: IRC 프록시

en: eepsite
ko: eepSite

en: I2P webserver
ko: I2P 웹서버

en: HTTP Proxy
ko: HTTP 프록시

note: standard themes for ConfigUIHelper
en: dark
ko: 어두운

en: light
ko: 밝은

en: Encryption
ko: 암호화

en: Stream
ko: 스트림

en: Transport
ko: 전송

note: parameters in transport addresses (netdb.jsp) may or may not be worth translating
en: host
ko: 호스트

en: key
ko: 키

en: port
ko: 포트

en: Certificates
ko: 인증서

en: Router is down
ko: 라우터가 꺼져있습니다

note: We have intl defined when this is included, but not when compiled standalone.
en: Refresh (s)
ko: 새로고침 (초)

note: ditto
en: Enable
ko: 활성화

en: configure bandwidth
ko: 대역폭 설정

en: I2P will work best if you configure your rates to match the speed of your internet connection.
ko: I2P를 최적화 하시려면 인터넷 연결속도와 맞춰 대역폭 비율을 설정하십시오.

en: KBps In
ko: 들어오는 KBps

en: KBps Out
ko: 나가는 KBps

en: Share
ko: 공유

en: NOTE
ko: 참고

en: You have configured I2P to share only {0} KBps.
ko: I2P에 오직 {0} KBps만 사용하도록 설정되었습니다.

en: I2P requires at least 12KBps to enable sharing.
ko: I2P는 최소 12KBps 를 공유하도록 해야합니다.

en: Please enable sharing (participating in tunnels) by configuring more bandwidth.
ko: 더 많은 대역폭을 공유하도록 설정해 주십시오. (더 많은 터널들에 참가하세요!)

en: It improves your anonymity by creating cover traffic, and helps the network.
ko: 익명성에 많은 향상을 가져오며, I2P 네트워크를 더 도울수도 있습니다.

en: You have configured I2P to share {0} KBps.
ko: {0} KBps를 I2P와 공유하도록 설정했습니다.

en: The higher the share bandwidth the more you improve your anonymity and help the network.
ko: 대역폭을 공유할수록, 더 많은 익명성과 네트워크 성능 향상이 이루어집니다.

en: config advanced
ko: 고급 설정

en: I2P Advanced Configuration
ko: I2P 고급 설정

en: Floodfill Configuration
ko: 플러드 필 설정

en: This router is currently a floodfill participant.
ko: 라우터가 현재 플러드 필에 참가중입니다.

en: This router is not currently a floodfill participant.
ko: 라우터가 현재 플러드 필에 참가하지 않습니다.

en: Automatic
ko: 자동

en: Force On
ko: 강제

en: Disable
ko: 비활성화

en: Advanced I2P Configuration
ko: 고급 I2P  설정

en: Some changes may require a restart to take effect.
ko: 몇몇 변경사항은 재시작 이후 반영됩니다.

en: config clients
ko: 클라이언트 설정

en: Are you sure you want to delete {0}?
ko: {0}을 정말로 삭제하겠습니까?

en: I2P Client Configuration
ko: I2P 클라이언트 설정

en: Client Configuration
ko: 클라이언트 설정

en: The Java clients listed below are started by the router and run in the same JVM.
ko: 아래의 자바 클라이언트는 라우터와 같은 JVM으로 동작합니다.

en: All changes require restart to take effect.
ko: 재시작해야 적용됩니다.

en: Be careful changing any settings here. The 'router console' and 'application tunnels' are required for most uses of I2P. Only advanced users should change these.
ko: 설정을 바꿀 때 주의하세요. 라우터 콘솔과 어플리케이션 터널은 I2P에서 매우 중요한 부분입니다. 고급 사용자만 설정을 변경하세요.

en: config router family
ko: 라우터 패밀리 설정

en: I2P Router Family Configuration
ko: I2P 라우터 패밀리 설정

en: Routers in the same family share a family key.
ko: 같은 패밀리 안에있는 라우터들은 같은 가족키를 공유합니다.

en: To join an existing family, import the private key you exported from a router in the family.
ko: 존재하는 패밀리에 가입하시려면 패밀리 안의 라우터에서 내보낸 사설키를 가져오세요.

en: To start a new family, enter a family name.
ko: 새 패밀리를 시작하려면 패밀리 이름을 입력하세요.

en: Join Existing Router Family
ko: 기존 라우터 패밀리에 가입

en: Import the secret family key that you exported from an existing router in the family.
ko: 패밀리 안에있는 라우터에서 가져온 비밀 가족키를 가져오세요.

en: Select secret key file
ko: 비밀 키 파일 선택

en: Create New Router Family
ko: 새 라우터 패밀리 만들기

en: Family Name
ko: 패밀리 이름

en: Export Family Key
ko: 가족키 내보내기

en: Export the secret family key to be imported into other routers you control.
ko: 당신이 관리하는 다른 라우터에 적용하기 위해 비밀 가족키 내보내기.

en: Restart required to activate family {0}.
ko: 패밀리 {0}를 활성화하려면 재시작 해야합니다.

en: After restarting, you may export the family key.
ko: 재시작 이후 가족키를 내보내세요.

en: Leave Router Family
ko: 라우터 패밀리 떠나기

en: No longer be a member of the family {0}.
ko: 더 이상 패밀리 {0}의 멤버가 아닙니다.

en: config home
ko: 홈 설정

en: I2P Home Page Configuration
ko: I2P 홈페이지 설정

en: Default Home Page
ko: 기본 홈페이지

en: Use old home page
ko: 예전 홈페이지 사용

en: Search Engines
ko: 검색 엔진

en: Configuration
ko: 설정

en: Advanced Client Interface Configuration
ko: 고급 클라이언트 인터페이스 설정

en: The default settings will work for most people.
ko: 일반 사용자들에게는 기본 설정을 권장합니다.

en: Any changes made here must also be configured in the external client.
ko: 여기서 바뀐 설정들은 반드시 외부 클라이언트에게도 적용되어야 합니다.

en: Many clients do not support SSL or authorization.
ko: 많은 클라이언트들은 SSL이나 인증을 지원하지 않습니다.

en: External I2CP (I2P Client Protocol) Interface Configuration
ko: 외부 i2CP (I2P 클라이언트 프로토콜) 인터페이스 설정

en: Enabled without SSL
ko: SSL 없이 활성화

en: Enabled with SSL required
ko: SSL 필수 활성화

en: Disabled - Clients outside this Java process may not connect
ko: 비활성화 - 자바 프로세스 외부의 클라이언트는 연결되지 않을것입니다

en: I2CP Interface
ko: I2CP 인터페이스

en: I2CP Port
ko: I2CP 포트

en: Authorization
ko: 인증

en: Require username and password
ko: 유저네임, 패스워드가 필요합니다

en: config keyring
ko: 키링 설정

en: I2P Keyring Configuration
ko: I2P 키링 설정

en: The router keyring is used to decrypt encrypted leaseSets.
ko: 라우터 키링은 암호화된 leaseSet을 복호화하기 위해 사용됩니다.

en: The keyring may contain keys for local or remote encrypted destinations.
ko: 키링은 로컬, 원격 암호화 목적지를 위해 저장됩니다.

en: Manual Keyring Addition
ko: 수동 키링 추가

en: Enter keys for encrypted remote destinations here.
ko: 암호화된 원격 목적지를 위한 키들을 여기에 입력하세요.

en: Keys for local destinations must be entered on the
ko: 로컬 목적지를 위한 키들은 여기에 입력되야 합니다

en: I2PTunnel page
ko: I2P터널 페이지

en: config logging
ko: 설정 로깅

en: I2P Logging Configuration
ko: I2P 로깅 설정

en: Configure I2P Logging Options
ko: I2P 로깅 옵션 설정

en: Log file
ko: 로그 파일

en: Edit {0} to change
ko: {0} 변경하려면 편집하세요

en: (the symbol '@' will be replaced during log rotation)
ko: ('@' 기호는 로그 로테이션때 대체됩니다)

en: Log record format
ko: 로그 저장 포맷

en: (use 'd' = date, 'c' = class, 't' = thread, 'p' = priority, 'm' = message)
ko: (약어: 'd' = 날짜, 'c' = 클래스, 't' = 쓰레드 'p' = 우선도, 'm' = 메세지)

en: Log date format
ko: 로그 날짜 포맷

en: ('MM' = month, 'dd' = day, 'HH' = hour, 'mm' = minute, 'ss' = second, 'SSS' = millisecond)
ko: ('MM' = 달, 'dd' = 일, 'HH' = 시간, 'mm' = 분, 'ss' = 초, 'SSS' = 밀리초)

en: Max log file size
ko: 최대 로그 파일 사이즈

en: Default log level
ko: 기본 로그 레벨

en: (DEBUG and INFO are not recommended defaults, as they will drastically slow down your router)
ko: (DEBUG와 INFO는 기본으로 추천되지 않습니다. 라우터의 퍼포먼스를 심하게 저하시킬 수 있습니다)

en: Log level overrides
ko: 로그 레벨 오버라이드

en: New override
ko: 새 오버라이드

en: config networking
ko: 네트워킹 설정

en: I2P Network Configuration
ko: I2P 네트워크 설정

en: IP and Transport Configuration
ko: IP, 전송 설정

en: While I2P will work fine behind most firewalls, your speeds and network integration will generally improve if the I2P port is forwarded for both UDP and TCP.
ko: I2P는 대부분의 방화벽 뒤에서 동작할 수 있지만, 속도와 네트워크 통합은 보통 UDP, TCP 둘다 포워딩 된 상태에서 더 향상됩니다.

en: If you can, please poke a hole in your firewall to allow unsolicited UDP and TCP packets to reach you.
ko: 가능하다면, unsolicited UDP와 TCP 패킷 수송신을 방화벽을 설정해주세요.

en: If you can't, I2P supports UPnP (Universal Plug and Play) and UDP hole punching with "SSU introductions" to relay traffic.
ko: 할 수 없다면, i2P는 UPnP (Universal Plug and Play) 와 UDP hole punching with "SSU introductions" 를 통해 트래픽을 릴레이 할 수 있습니다.

en: Certain firewalls such as symmetric NATs may not work well with I2P.
ko: symmetric NATs 같은 방화벽들은 I2P와 함께 동작하지 않습니다.

en: Also, <b>do not enter a private IP address</b> like 127.0.0.1 or 192.168.1.1.
ko: 127.0.0.1이나 192.168.1.1같은 <b>사설 IP 주소를 적지 마십시오</b>.

en: If you specify the wrong IP address or hostname, or do not properly configure your NAT or firewall, your network performance will degrade substantially.
ko: 잘못된 IP 주소나 호스트네임을 적었거나, NAT 또는 방화벽을 잘못 설정했을 경우 네트워크 퍼포먼스가 상당히 저하될 수 있습니다.

en: When in doubt, leave the settings at the defaults.
ko: 무엇인지 모를 경우에는 기본값으로 두십시오.

en: UPnP Configuration
ko: UPnP 설정

en: Enable UPnP to open firewall ports
ko: 방화벽 포트를 열기위해 UPnP 활성화

en: IP Configuration
ko: IP 설정

en: Externally reachable hostname or IP address
ko: 외부로 접근 가능한 호스트네임 또는 IP 주소

en: Use all auto-detect methods
ko: 모든 자동감지 사용

en: Disable UPnP IP address detection
ko: UPnP IP 주소 감지 비활성화

en: Ignore local interface IP address
ko: 로컬 인터페이스 IP 주소 무시

en: Use SSU IP address detection only
ko: SSU IP 주소 감지만 사용

en: Hidden mode - do not publish IP
ko: 히든 모드 - IP를 게시하지 않습니다

en: (prevents participating traffic)
ko: (참가 트래픽 방지)

en: Specify hostname or IP
ko: 호스트이름 또는 IP 명시

en: IPv4 Configuration
ko: IPv4 설정

en: IPv6 Configuration
ko: IPv6 설정

en: Prefer IPv4 over IPv6
ko: IPv4 > iPV6

en: Prefer IPv6 over IPv4
ko: IPv6 > IPv4

en: Enable IPv6
ko: IPv6 활성화

en: Disable IPv6
ko: IPv6 비활성화

en: Use IPv6 only (disable IPv4)
ko: IPv6만 사용 (IPv4 비활성화)

en: Experimental
ko: 실험적

en: Disable inbound (Firewalled)
ko: 수신 비활성화 (방화벽에 막힘)

en: Action when IP changes
ko: IP 변경되면 활동

en: Laptop mode - Change router identity and UDP port when IP changes for enhanced anonymity
ko: 노트북 모드 - 더 나은 익명성을 위해 IP가 변경되면 라우터 신원과 UDP 포트를 변경합니다

en: UDP port:
ko: UDP 포트:

en: Specify Port
ko: 포트 명시

en: Completely disable
ko: 완전히 비활성화

en: (select only if behind a firewall that blocks outbound UDP)
ko: (송신 UDP를 막는 방화벽 뒤에 있다면 선택하세요)

en: TCP Configuration
ko: TCP 설정

en: Externally reachable TCP port
ko: 외부접근 가능한 TCP 포트

en: Use the same port configured for UDP
ko: UDP와 같은 포트 설정을 사용하세요

en: currently
ko: 현재

en: Use auto-detected IP address
ko: 자동 IP 주소 감지 사용

en: if we are not firewalled
ko: 방화벽에 막히지 않으면

en: Always use auto-detected IP address (Not firewalled)
ko: 자동 IP 주소 감지 언제나 사용 (방화벽에 막히지 않음)

en: (select only if behind a firewall that throttles or blocks outbound TCP)
ko: (송신 TCP를 막거나 조절하는 방화벽 뒤에 있다면 선택하세요)

en: config peers
ko: 피어 관리

en: I2P Peer Configuration
ko: I2P 피어 설정

en: Manual Peer Controls
ko: 수동 피어 컨트롤

en: Router Hash
ko: 라우터 해시

en: Manually Ban / Unban a Peer
ko: 수동 피어 차단 / 해제

en: Banning will prevent the participation of this peer in tunnels you create.
ko: 당신이 만든 터널에 참가하는것을 차단합니다

en: Adjust Profile Bonuses
ko: 프로필 보너스 조절

en: Bonuses may be positive or negative, and affect the peer's inclusion in Fast and High Capacity tiers. Fast peers are used for client tunnels, and High Capacity peers are used for some exploratory tunnels. Current bonuses are displayed on the
ko: 보너스가 긍정적 또는 부정적이면 피어 고속 및 높은 수용량을 가진 티어에 영향을 미칠 수 있습니다. 빠른 피어는 클라이언트 터널에 사용되고, 높은 수용량을 가진 피어는 일부 예비 터널에 사용됩니다. 현재 보너스는 다음과 같습니다:

en: profiles page
ko: 프로필 페이지

en: Banned Peers
ko: 차단된 피어

en: Banned IPs
ko: 차단된 IP

en: config plugins
ko: 플러그인 설정

en: Plugin Configuration
ko: 플러그인 설정

en: The plugins listed below are started by the webConsole client.
ko: 아래에 리스트된 플러그인들은 웹콘솔 클라이언트에 의해 실행된 플러그인 입니다.

en: Look for available plugins on {0}.
ko: {0}에서 사용 가능한 플러그인을 찾아보세요.

en: To install a plugin, enter the download URL:
ko: 플러그인을 설치하려면 다운로드 URL을 입력하세요:

en: Select xpi2p or su3 file
ko: xpi2p나 su3 파일을 선택하세요

en: Update All Plugins
ko: 모든 플러그인 업데이트

en: config reseeding
ko: 리시딩 설정

en: I2P Reseeding Configuration
ko: I2P 리시딩 설정

en: Reseeding is the bootstrapping process used to find other routers when you first install I2P, or when your router has too few router references remaining.
ko: 리시딩은 처음 I2P를 설치했을 때 다룬 라우터를 찾기위해 사용되는 부트스트랩 방식의 프로세스입니다. 또는 너무 적은 수의 라우터 레퍼런스를 가지고 있을 때도 사용됩니다.

en: If reseeding has failed, you should first check your network connection.
ko: 리시딩이 실패했을 경우 네트워크 연결을 확인하세요.

en: Change these only if HTTPS is blocked by a restrictive firewall and reseed has failed.
ko: HTTPS가 방화벽에 의해 막히거나 리시딩이 실패할때만 변경하세요.

en: See {0} for instructions on reseeding manually.
ko: 수동으로 리시딩을 시작하려면 {0}를 보세요.

en: the FAQ
ko: FAQ

en: The su3 format is preferred, as it will be verified as signed by a trusted source.
ko: SU3 포맷이 권장됩니다. 검증된 서명을 포함하고 있기 때문입니다.

en: The zip format is unsigned; use a zip file only from a source that you trust.
ko: ZIP 포맷은 서명되지 않습니다; 신뢰하는 곳에서 얻은 파일만 사용하세요

en: Enter zip or su3 URL
ko: ZIP 또는 SU3 파일 URL

en: Select zip or su3 file
ko: ZIP 또는 SU3 파일 선택

en: Create Reseed File
ko: 재시드 파일 생성

en: Create a new reseed zip file you may share for others to reseed manually.
ko: 수동으로 재시드하기 위해 재시드 ZIP 파일을 생성합니다.

en: This file will never contain your own router's identity or IP.
ko: 해당 파일은 라우터 신원이나 IP를 포함하지 않습니다.

en: Create reseed file
ko: 재시드 파일 생성

en: Reseeding Configuration
ko: 재시딩 설정

en: Reseed URL Selection
ko: 리시드 URL 선택

en: Try SSL first then non-SSL
ko: SSL 먼저 시도하기

en: Use SSL only
ko: SSL만 사용

en: Use non-SSL only
ko: non-SSL만 사용

en: Reseed URLs
ko: 리시드 URL

en: None
ko: 없음

en: HTTPS Proxy Host
ko: HTTPS 프록시 호스트

en: HTTPS Proxy Port
ko: HTTPS 프록시 포트

en: Use HTTPS Proxy Authorization?
ko: HTTPS 프록시 인증 사용?

en: HTTPS Proxy Username
ko: HTTPS 프록시 유저네임

en: HTTPS Proxy Password
ko: HTTPS 프록시 패스워드

en: HTTP Proxy Host
ko: HTTP 프록시 호스트

en: HTTP Proxy Port
ko: HTTP 프록시 포트

en: Use HTTP Proxy Authorization?
ko: HTTP 프록시 인증 사용?

en: HTTP Proxy Username
ko: HTTP 프록시 유저네임

en: HTTP Proxy Password
ko: HTTP 프록시 패스워드

en: config service
ko: 서비스 설정

en: I2P Service Configuration
ko: I2P 서비스 설정

en: Shutdown the router
ko: 라우터 끄기

en: Graceful shutdown lets the router satisfy the agreements it has already made before shutting down, but may take a few minutes.
ko: 안전 종료는 끄기 전 라우터들에게 꺼도 문제가 없는지 하나하나 허가를 받습니다. 시간이 걸릴 수 있습니다.

en: If you need to kill the router immediately, that option is available as well.
ko: 바로 라우터를 끄기 원한다면 해당 옵션이 있습니다.

en: If you want the router to restart itself after shutting down, you can choose one of the following.
ko: 끈 후 재시작하기를 원하면, 다음에서 하나를 선택할 수 있습니다.

en: This is useful in some situations - for example, if you changed some settings that client applications only read at startup, such as the routerconsole password or the interface it listens on.
ko: 몇몇 상황에서 도움이 됩니다 - 예를들어, 클라이언트 어플리케이션들이 시작할 때만 읽는 몇몇 설정들을 변경했을 때. 라우터 콘솔 패스워드 또는 인터페이스 같은것들 말이죠.

en: A graceful restart will take a few minutes (but your peers will appreciate your patience), while a hard restart does so immediately.
ko: 안전 재시작은 몇분정도 소요됩니다. (하지만 피어들은 참은것에 대해 고마워할겁니다), 빠른 재시작은 즉시 실행됩니다.

en: After tearing down the router, it will wait 1 minute before starting back up again.
ko: 라우터를 종료한 이후, 재시작할 때 까지 1분정도 소요됩니다.

en: Systray integration
ko: 시스템트레이 통합

en: Control the system tray icon
ko: 시스템 트레이 아이콘 관리

en: Run on startup
ko: 시작할때 작동

en: You can control whether I2P is run on startup or not by selecting one of the following options - I2P will install (or remove) a service accordingly.
ko: I2P를 자동 시작할지 결정할 수 있습니다 - I2P는 그에 맞추어 서비스를 설치(삭제) 할 것입니다.

en: If you prefer the command line, you can also run the
ko: 커맨드 입력으로 시작하길 원한다면, 다음을 실행할 수 있습니다:

en: or
ko: 또는

en: Note
ko: 정보

en: If you are running I2P as service right now, removing it will shut down your router immediately.
ko: I2P 서비스를 지금 바로 시작하길 원한다면, 이것을 샂게하여 라우터를 바로 종료할 수 있습니다.

en: You may want to consider shutting down gracefully, as above, then running uninstall_i2p_service_winnt.bat.
ko: 위처럼 안전 종료를 실행할 수 있습니다, 다음 uninstall_i2p_service_winnt.bat를 실행하세요.

en: Debugging
ko: 디버깅

en: View the job queue
ko: 일감 대기열 보기

en: At times, it may be helpful to debug I2P by getting a thread dump. To do so, please select the following option and review the thread dumped to <a href="logs.jsp#servicelogs">wrapper.log</a>.
ko: 현재로서는, 쓰레드 덤프를 이용해 I2P를 디버깅하는 것이 도움이 됩니다. 다음의 옵션들을 선택하고  <a href="logs.jsp#servicelogs">wrapper.log</a>에 쓰레드 덤프를 리뷰하세요.

en: Launch browser on router startup?
ko: 라우터가 시작될 때 브라우저를 열겠습니까?

en: Refresh Interval
ko: 새로고침 간격

en: seconds
ko: 초

en: config stats
ko: 통계 설정

en: I2P Stats Configuration
ko: i2P 상태 설정

en: Configure I2P Stat Collection
ko: I2P 통계 모음 설정

en: toggle all
ko: 모두 토글

en: Enable full stats?
ko: FULL 통계 활성화?

en: change requires restart to take effect
ko: 재시작해야 적용됩니다.

en: Stat file
ko: 상태 파일

en: Log
ko: 록

en: Graph
ko: 그래프

en: Advanced filter
ko: 고급 필터

en: config tunnels
ko: 터널 설정

en: I2P Tunnel Configuration
ko: I2P 터널 설정

en: The default settings work for most people.
ko: 일반 사용자들에게는 기본 설정을 권장합니다.

en: There is a fundamental tradeoff between anonymity and performance.
ko: 익명성과 구동 속도는 반비례합니다.

en: Tunnels longer than 3 hops (for example 2 hops + 0-2 hops, 3 hops + 0-1 hops, 3 hops + 0-2 hops), or a high quantity + backup quantity, may severely reduce performance or reliability.
ko: 3단계 이상의 긴 터널 (예를들면 2단계 + 0-2단계, 3단계 + 0-1단계, 3단계 + 0-2단계) 또는 높은 수량 + 예비 수량은 구동 속도및 신뢰성을 감소시킵니다.

en: High CPU and/or high outbound bandwidth usage may result.
ko: 높은 CPU, 송신 대역폭 사용량을 야기시킵니다.

en: Change these settings with care, and adjust them if you have problems.
ko: 조심해서 설정하십시오. 문제가 있다면 설정을 변경하세요.

en: Exploratory tunnel setting changes are stored in the router.config file.
ko: 예비 터널 세팅 변경사항이 router.config 파일에 저장됬습니다.

en: Client tunnel changes are temporary and are not saved.
ko: 클라이언트 터널 변경사항이 임시적으로 변경됨. 저장되지 않았습니다.

en: To make permanent client tunnel changes see the
ko: 영구적으로 클라이언트 터널을 변경하려면 확인하세요:

en: i2ptunnel page
ko: I2P터널 페이지

en: config UI
ko: UI 설정

en: I2P UI Configuration
ko: I2P UI 설정

en: Router Console Theme
ko: 라우터 콘솔 테마

en: Theme selection disabled for Internet Explorer, sorry.
ko: 테마 설정은 인터넷 익스플로러에서 불가능합니다. 브라우저를 변경하세요.

en: If you're not using IE, it's likely that your browser is pretending to be IE; please configure your browser (or proxy) to use a different User Agent string if you'd like to access the console themes.
ko: 인터넷 익스플로러를 사용하지 않는다면 유저 에이전트가 변경된 것 같습니다. 브라우저 설정 (또는 프록시 서버의 설정)을 확인해 주세요.

en: Apply
ko: 적용

en: Router Console Language
ko: 라우터 콘솔 언어

en: Please contribute to the router console translation project! Contact the developers in #i2p-dev on IRC to help.
ko: 라우터 콘솔 번역에 참여해주십시오! IRC 채팅의 #i2p-dev 로 오셔서 도움을 주세요.

en: Router Console Password
ko: 라우터 콘솔 비밀번호

en: config update
ko: 업데이트 설정

en: I2P Update Configuration
ko: I2P 업데이트 설정

en: News &amp; I2P Updates
ko: 뉴스 &amp; I2P 업데이트

en: Check for news updates
ko: 최신 뉴스 업데이트 확인

en: News Updates
ko: 뉴스 업데이트

en: Update In Progress
ko: 업데이트 중입니다

en: News URL
ko: 뉴스 URL

en: Refresh frequency
ko: 새로고침 주기

en: Update policy
ko: 업데이트 정책

en: Fetch news through the eepProxy?
ko: eepProxy를 통해 업데이트를 불러옵니까?

en: Update through the eepProxy?
ko: eepProxy를 통해 업데이트합니까?

en: eepProxy host
ko: eepProxy 호스트

en: eepProxy port
ko: eepProxy 포트

en: Update URLs
ko: URL 업데이트

en: Trusted keys
ko: 신뢰되는 키

en: Update with signed development builds?
ko: 서명된 개발 빌드와 업데이트합니까?

en: Signed Build URL
ko: 서명된 빌드 URL

en: Update with unsigned development builds?
ko: 서명되지 않는 개발 빌드와 업데이트합니까?

en: Unsigned Build URL
ko: 서명되지 않은 빌드 URL

en: Updates will be dispatched via your package manager.
ko: 업데이트들은 패키지 매니저를 통해 처리됩니다.

en: config webapps
ko: 웹앱 설정

en: WebApp Configuration
ko: 웹앱 설정

en: A web app may also be disabled by removing the .war file from the webapps directory; however the .war file and web app will reappear when you update your router to a newer version, so disabling the web app here is the preferred method.
ko: 웹앱 디렉토리의 .war 파일을 제거해 웹앱을 삭제할 수도 있습니다. 하지만 업데이트를 실시하면 .war파일과 웹앱이 다시 재생성됩니다. 그러므로 여기서 해당 앱을 비활성화 하시는것을  추천합니다.

en: home
ko: 홈

en: Configure Language
ko: 언어 설정

en: Welcome to I2P
ko: I2P에 오신것을 환영합니다

en: I2P Addressbook
ko: I2P 주소록

en: Open in new tab
ko: 새 탭에 열기

en: Your browser does not support iFrames.
ko: 브라우저가 iFrame을 지원하지 않습니다

en: Click here to continue.
ko: 계속하려면 클릭

en: Internal Error
ko: 내부 오류

en: Sorry! There has been an internal error.
ko: 내부 오류!

note: note to translators - both parameters are URLs
en: Please report bugs on {0} or {1}.
ko: {0} 또는 {1}에 버그를 제보해주세요.

en: Please include this information in bug reports
ko: 해당 정보를 버그 리포트에 작성해주십시오

en: Error Details
ko: 오류 세부정보

en: Error {0}
ko: {0} 오류

en: I2P Version and Running Environment
ko: I2P 버전과 실행중인 환경

en: Note that system information, log timestamps, and log messages may provide clues to your location; please review everything you include in a bug report.
ko: 시스템 정보, 로그 타임스탬프, 로그 메세지들은 당신의 위치 단서가 될 수 있습니다; 모든 버그 리포트를 면밀히 살펴보시기 바랍니다.

en: Page Not Found
ko: 페이지 발견되지 않음

en: Sorry! You appear to be requesting a non-existent Router Console page or resource.
ko: 존재하지 않는 라우텉 콘솔 페이지나 리소스를 요청하고 있습니다.

en: Error 404
ko: 404 오류

en: not found
ko: 찾을 수 없음

en: events
ko: 이벤트

en: I2P Event Log
ko: I2P 이벤트 로그

en: graphs
ko: 그래프

en: I2P Performance Graphs
ko: I2P 퍼포먼스 그래프

en: help
ko: 도움

en: Change Log
ko: 변경 기록

en: I2P Wiki
ko: I2P 위키

en: Reachability Help
ko: 도달 가능성 도움말

en: If you think you have opened up your firewall and I2P still thinks you are firewalled, remember that you may have multiple firewalls, for example both software packages and external hardware routers.
ko: 방화벽을 열었는데도 I2P가 방화벽에 막혔다고 나온다면, 방화벽이 몇개인지, 또 소프트웨어 형식의 방화벽과 외부 하드웨어 라우터 모두 방화벽 설정을 했는지 확인하시기 바랍니다.

en: If there is an error, the <a href="logs.jsp">logs</a> may also help diagnose the problem.
ko: 오류라고 생각하시면, <a href="logs.jsp">로그</a>를 확인해 보세요.

en: Your UDP port does not appear to be firewalled.
ko: UDP 포트가 방화벽에 막히지 않은 것 같습니다.

en: Firewalled
ko: 방화벽있음

en: Your UDP port appears to be firewalled.
ko: UDP 포트가 방화벽에 막힌 것 같습니다.

en: As the firewall detection methods are not 100% reliable, this may occasionally be displayed in error.
ko: 방화벽 감지는 100% 정확하지 않습니다. 가끔 오류가 표시될 수 있습니다.

en: However, if it appears consistently, you should check whether both your external and internal firewalls are open for your port.
ko: 하지만 만약 지속적으로 표시된다면, 외/내부 방화벽에 포트가 열려있는지 확인하십시오.

en: I2P will work fine when firewalled, there is no reason for concern. When firewalled, the router uses "introducers" to relay inbound connections.
ko: I2P는 방화벽에 막힌 상태에서도 잘 작동합니다. 방화벽이 있을 때 I2P 라우터는 수신 연결을 릴레이하기 위해 "소개자"를 사용합니다.

en: If you think you have already done so, remember that you may have both a hardware and a software firewall, or be behind an additional, institutional firewall you cannot control.
ko: 만약 방화벽을 모두 열어두었다고 생각하신다면, 하드웨어/소프트웨어 방화벽 양쪽 모두를 체크하시고, 일반인이 제어할 수 없는 추가적인 기관/회사 방화벽이 있는지도 확인하십시오.

en: Also, some routers cannot correctly forward both TCP and UDP on a single port, or may have other limitations or bugs that prevent them from passing traffic through to I2P.
ko: 또한, 몇몇 라우터들은 TCP나 UDP를 하나의 포트에 정확히 포워딩 할 수 없습니다. 또는 I2P에 트래픽을 보내는 것을 막는 제한이나 버그가 있을 수 있습니다.

en: The router is currently testing whether your UDP port is firewalled.
ko: 라우터가 UDP 포트가 방화벽에 막혔는지 테스트 중입니다.

en: The router is not configured to publish its address, therefore it does not expect incoming connections.
ko: 라우터가 주소를 공개하도록 설정되지 않았습니다. 수신 연결이 없을 것입니다.

en: Hidden mode is automatically enabled for added protection in certain countries.
ko: 해당 국가에서는 추가적인 보호를 위해 히든 모드가 자동으로 활성화됩니다.

en: WARN - Firewalled and Fast
ko: 경고 - 방화벽에 막혀있음. 빠른 대역폭

en: You have configured I2P to share more than 128KBps of bandwidth, but you are firewalled.
ko: 128KBps 이상의 대역폭을 I2P와 공유하도록 설정했습니다. 하지만 방화벽에 막혀있습니다.

en: While I2P will work fine in this configuration, if you really have over 128KBps of bandwidth to share, it will be much more helpful to the network if you open your firewall.
ko: 해당 설정으로 i2P를 정상 작동시킬 수 있습니다. 하지만 128KBps 이상의 대역폭을 공유하시려면 방화벽을 설정하셔야 합니다. I2P에 큰 도움이 될 수 있습니다.

en: WARN - Firewalled and Floodfill
ko: 경고 - 방화벽과 플러드필 사용중

en: You have configured I2P to be a floodfill router, but you are firewalled.
ko: I2P가 플러드필 라우터로 설정했습니다. 그러나 방화벽에 막혀있습니다.

en: For best participation as a floodfill router, you should open your firewall.
ko: 제대로 플러드필 라우터에 참가하려면 방화벽을 열어놓아야 합니다.

en: WARN - Firewalled with Inbound TCP Enabled
ko: 경고 - 수신 TCP 활성화됨. 그러나 방화벽에 막힘

en: You have configured inbound TCP, however your UDP port is firewalled, and therefore it is likely that your TCP port is firewalled as well.
ko: 수신 TCP가 설정되어 있으나 UDP 포트가 방화벽에 막혔습니다. TCP 포트도 막힌 것 같습니다.

en: If your TCP port is firewalled with inbound TCP enabled, routers will not be able to contact you via TCP, which will hurt the network.
ko: 수신 TCP가 활성화된 상태에서 방화벽에 막혀버리면, TCP로 통신하는것이 불가능해집니다. 네트워크에 손상이 갈 수 있습니다.

en: Please open your firewall or disable inbound TCP above.
ko: 방화벽을 개방하거나 수신 TCP를 비활성화 하세요.

en: WARN - Firewalled with UDP Disabled
ko: 경고 - UDP 비활성화됨. 그러나 방화벽에 막힘

en: You have configured inbound TCP, however you have disabled UDP.
ko: 수신 TCP가 설정되어 있으나 UDP를 비활성화 하였습니다.

en: You appear to be firewalled on TCP, therefore your router cannot accept inbound connections.
ko: TCP가 방화벽에 막힌 것 같습니다. 그러므로 수신 연결을 받을 수 없습니다.

en: Please open your firewall or enable UDP.
ko: 방화벽을 개방하거나 UDP를 활성화 하세요.

en: ERR - Clock Skew
ko: 오류 - 클럭 스큐

en: Your system's clock is skewed, which will make it difficult to participate in the network.
ko: 시스템의 클럭이 스큐되었습니다, 네트워크에 참가하기가 어려워졌습니다.

en: Correct your clock setting if this error persists.
ko: 오류가 지속된다면 클럭 세팅을 바로하십시오.

en: ERR - Private TCP Address
ko: 오류 - 개인 TCP 주소

en: You must never advertise an unroutable IP address such as 127.0.0.1 or 192.168.1.1 as your external address.
ko: 127.0.0.1이나 192.168.1.1같은 라우터 되지않는 IP 주소를 명시하지 않은 것 같습니다.

en: ERR - SymmetricNAT
ko: 오류 - Symmetric NAT

en: I2P detected that you are firewalled by a Symmetric NAT.
ko: I2P가 Symmetric NAT에 의해 방화벽에 막힌것을 감지했습니다.

en: I2P does not work well behind this type of firewall. You will probably not be able to accept inbound connections, which will limit your participation in the network.
ko: I2P는 해당 타입의 방화벽 뒤에서 동작하지 않습니다. 수신 연결을 허가하지 못할 것이며, 때문에 네트워크 참가에 제한이 있을 것입니다.

en: ERR - UDP Port In Use - Set i2np.udp.internalPort=xxxx in advanced config and restart
ko: 오류 - 사용중인 UDP 포트 - 고급 설정의 i2np.udp.internalPort=xxxx 를 설정한 다음 재시작하세요

en: I2P was unable to bind to the configured port noted on the advanced network configuration page .
ko: I2P가 고급 네트워크 설정 페이지에 설정된 포트를 바인드 할 수 없었습니다.

en: Check to see if another program is using the configured port. If so, stop that program or configure I2P to use a different port.
ko: 다른 프로그램이 해당 포트를 사용중일 수 있습니다. 그렇다면, 해당 프로그램을 종료하거나 I2P에 다른 포트를 할당하세요.

en: This may be a transient error, if the other program is no longer using the port.
ko: 다른 프로그램이 해당 포트를 더 이상 사용중이지 않다면 일시적인 오류일 수 있습니다.

en: However, a restart is always required after this error.
ko: 그러나, 해당 오류 이후에는 재시작이 필수적입니다.

en: ERR - UDP Disabled and Inbound TCP host/port not set
ko: 오류 - UDP 비활성화됨, 수신 TCP 호스트/포트 세팅 안됨

en: Therefore your router cannot accept inbound connections.
ko: 라우터는 수신 연결을 허가하지 못할 것입니다.

en: ERR - Client Manager I2CP Error - check logs
ko: 오류 - 클라이언트 매니저 I2CP 오류 - 로그 확인

en: This is usually due to a port 7654 conflict. Check the logs to verify.
ko: 보통은 7654 포트 충돌 때문입니다. 로그를 확인하세요.

en: Do you have another I2P instance running? Stop the conflicting program and restart I2P.
ko: 다른 I2P 인스턴스가 가동중입니까? 충돌하는 프로그램을 종료하고 I2P를 재시작하세요.

en: My router has been up for several minutes and has zero or very few connections
ko: 제 라우터가 몇분동안 켜져 있는데도 연결이 없거나 매우 적습니다

en: My router has very few active peers, is this OK?
ko: 제 라우터가 매우 적은 활성 피어만 있습니다, 괜찮은 건가요?

en: How do I access IRC, BitTorrent, or other services on the regular Internet?
ko: 어떻게 일반 인터넷의 IRC, BitTorrent 혹은 다른 서비스에 접근할 수 있나요?

en: How do I connect to IRC within I2P?
ko: I2P 내부에서 IRC 접속은 어떻게 하나요?

en: What ports does I2P use?
ko: I2P가 이용하는 포트는 무엇인가요?

en: Local ports
ko: 로컬 포트들

en: Port
ko: 포트

en: Notes
ko: 참고

en: Search
ko: 검색

en: Jar File Dump
ko: Jar 파일 덤프

en: job queue
ko: 일감 대기열

en: I2P Router Job Queue
ko: I2P 라우터 일감 대기열

en: logs
ko: 로그

en: I2P Router Logs
ko: I2P 라우터 로그

en: Critical Logs
ko: 치명적 로그

en: Router Logs
ko: 라우터 로그

en: Event Logs
ko: 이벤트 로그

en: View event logs
ko: 이벤트 로그 보기

en: Service (Wrapper) Logs
ko: 서비스 (Wrapper) 로그

en: network database
ko: 네트워크 데이터베이스

en: I2P Network Database
ko: I2P 네트워크 데이터베이스

en: News
ko: 뉴스

en: Latest News
ko: 최신 뉴스

en: WebApp Not Found
ko: 웹앱 발견안됨

en: Web Application Not Running
ko: 웹앱 실행중 아님

en: The requested web application is not running.
ko: 요청된 웹앱이 실행되고 있지 않습니다.

en: Please visit the {0}config clients page{1} to start it.
ko: {0}config clients page{1}를 방문해 시작해주세요.

en: peer connections
ko: 피어 연결

en: I2P Network Peers
ko: i2P 네트워크 피어

en: peer profiles
ko: 피어 프로필

en: I2P Network Peer Profiles
ko: I2P 네트워크 피어 프로필

en: statistics
ko: 통계

en: I2P Router Statistics
ko: I2P 라우터 통계

en: Disable {0} Refresh
ko: {0} 새로고침 비활성화

en: torrents
ko: 토렌트

en: tunnel summary
ko: 터널 요약

en: I2P Tunnel Summary
ko: I2P 터널 요약

en: Client tunnels
ko: 클라이언트 터널들

en: Peer Profile
ko: 피어 프로필

en: Profile for peer {0}
ko: {0} 피어 프로필

en: webmail
ko: 웹메일

en: I2P Webmail
ko: I2P 웹메일

en: Select Language
ko: 언어 선택

en: Previous
ko: 전

en: Next
ko: 다음

en: Finished
ko: 완료됨
