I2P - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (1595 entries)

en: Banned by router hash: {0}
zh_CN: 按路由散列值封禁：{0}

en: Banned by router hash
zh_CN: 已按路由散列值封禁

note: Temporary reason, until the job finishes
en: IP banned by blocklist.txt entry {0}
zh_CN: 已按 blocklist.txt 项 {0} 封禁 IP

en: Reseeding: got router info from file ({0} successful, {1} errors).
zh_CN: 补种：从文件获得路由信息（{0} 个成功，{1} 个错误）。

en: Reseeding
zh_CN: 补种

en: Reseed successful, fetched {0} router info | Reseed successful, fetched {0} router infos
zh_CN[0]: 补种成功, 取得了 {0} 条路由信息

en: Reseed fetched only 1 router. | Reseed fetched only {0} routers.
zh_CN[0]: 补种只获取了 {0} 个路由。

en: Reseed failed.
zh_CN: 补种失败。

en: See {0} for help.
zh_CN: 帮助参见 {0}。

en: reseed configuration page
zh_CN: 补种配置页面

en: Reseeding: fetching seed URL.
zh_CN: 正在补种：从 URL 获取种子。

en: Reseeding: fetching router info from seed URL ({0} successful, {1} errors).
zh_CN: 正在补种：从种子 URL 获取路由信息（{0} 个成功，{1} 个失败）。

note: NOTE TO TRANSLATORS - each of these phrases is a description for a statistic to be displayed on /stats.jsp and in the graphs on /graphs.jsp. Please keep relatively short so it will fit on the graphs.
en: Message receive rate (bytes/sec)
zh_CN: 消息接收速率（字节/秒）

en: Message send rate (bytes/sec)
zh_CN: 消息发送速率（字节/秒）

en: Low-level send rate (bytes/sec)
zh_CN: 低级别发送速率（字节/秒）

en: Low-level receive rate (bytes/sec)
zh_CN: 低级别接收速率（字节/秒）

en: How many peers we are actively talking with
zh_CN: 正在通讯的活动节点数

en: Known fast peers
zh_CN: 已知快速对等节点

en: Size of tunnel acceptor backlog
zh_CN: 隧道接受器积压大小

en: unknown
zh_CN: 未知

en: NetDb entry
zh_CN: 网络数据库条目

note: This used to be "no common transports" but it is almost always no transports at all
en: No transports (hidden or starting up?)
zh_CN: 无数据传输（隐身或正在启动？）

en: Unsupported signature type
zh_CN: 不支持的签名类型

en: No support for our signature type
zh_CN: 不支持我们的签名类型

en: Unreachable on any transport
zh_CN: 各传输方式均不可达

en: UPnP is not enabled
zh_CN: UPnP 未启用

en: Service
zh_CN: 服务

en: WAN Common Interface Configuration
zh_CN: WAN 通用接口设置

en: Status
zh_CN: 状态

en: Type
zh_CN: 类型

en: Upstream
zh_CN: 上行

en: Downstream
zh_CN: 下行

en: WAN PPP Connection
zh_CN: WAN PPP连接

en: Uptime
zh_CN: 运行时间

en: External IP
zh_CN: 外部 IP

en: Layer 3 Forwarding
zh_CN: 第 3 层转发

en: Default Connection Service
zh_CN: 默认连接服务

en: WAN IP Connection
zh_CN: WAN IP 连接

en: WAN Ethernet Link Configuration
zh_CN: WAN 以太网连接设置

en: Found Device
zh_CN: 发现设备

en: Subdevice
zh_CN: 子设备

en: UPnP Status
zh_CN: UPnP 状态

en: Disabled UPnP Devices
zh_CN: 禁用 UPnP 设备

en: UPnP has not found any UPnP-aware, compatible device on your LAN.
zh_CN: UPnP 未在您的 LAN 中发现支持 UPnP 的设备。

en: The current external IP address reported by UPnP is {0}
zh_CN: UPnP 报告的当前外部 IP 为 {0}

en: The current external IP address is not available.
zh_CN: 无法获取当前的外部 IP 地址。

en: UPnP reports the maximum downstream bit rate is {0}bits/sec
zh_CN: UPnP 报告的最大下行比特率为 {0} 字节/秒

en: UPnP reports the maximum upstream bit rate is {0}bits/sec
zh_CN: UPnP 报告的最大上行比特率为 {0} 字节/秒

note: {0} is TCP or UDP {1,number,#####} prevents 12345 from being output as 12,345 in the English locale. If you want the digit separator in your locale, translate as {1}.
en: {0} port {1,number,#####} was successfully forwarded by UPnP.
zh_CN: {0} 端口 {1,number,#####} 已经通过 UPnP 成功转发。

en: {0} port {1,number,#####} was not forwarded by UPnP.
zh_CN: {0} 端口 {1,number,#####} 通过 UPnP 转发失败。

en: {0} ago
zh_CN: {0} 前

en: New plugin version {0} is available
zh_CN: 新插件版本 {0} 可用

en: Update check failed for plugin {0}
zh_CN: {0} 插件更新检查失败

en: No new version is available for plugin {0}
zh_CN: 插件 {0} 没有更新可用

en: Install failed from {0}
zh_CN: 从 {0} 安装失败

en: Transfer failed from {0}
zh_CN: 传输 {0} 的数据失败

en: Update downloaded
zh_CN: 更新已下载

en: Restarting
zh_CN: 正在重启

en: Update verified
zh_CN: 更新已验证

en: from {0}
zh_CN: 自 {0}

en: Unsigned update file from {0} is corrupt
zh_CN: 来自 {0} 的未签名更新包已损坏

en: Failed copy to {0}
zh_CN: 无法复制到 {0}

en: HTTP client proxy tunnel must be running
zh_CN: HTTP 客户端代理隧道必须运行

en: Requires Java version {0} but installed Java version is {1}
zh_CN: 需要版本为 {0} 的 Java，但你安装的版本是 {1}

note: set status before thread to ensure UI feedback
en: Updating
zh_CN: 正在更新

en: In-network updates disabled. Check package manager.
zh_CN: 网络更新被禁用。请检查软件包管理器。

en: No write permission for I2P install directory.
zh_CN: 没有对 I2P 安装文件夹的写入权限。

en: No update certificates installed.
zh_CN: 未安装更新证书。

en: You must first update to version {0}
zh_CN: 你必须先更新到版本 {0}

en: Checking for update of plugin {0}
zh_CN: 正在为插件 {0} 检查更新

en: Bad URL {0}
zh_CN: 不正确的 URL {0}

en: Attempting to install from file {0}
zh_CN: 正在尝试从文件 {0} 中安装

en: Failed to install from file {0}, copy failed.
zh_CN: 从文件 {0} 中安装失败，复制失败。

en: Downloading plugin from {0}
zh_CN: 正在从 {0} 下载插件

en: Downloading plugin
zh_CN: 正在下载插件

en: Plugin downloaded
zh_CN: 插件下载完成

en: Cannot create plugin directory {0}
zh_CN: 无法创建插件文件夹 {0}

note: updateStatus("<b>" + "Plugin contains an invalid key" + ' ' + pubkey + ' ' + signer + "</b>");
en: Plugin from {0} contains an invalid key
zh_CN: 由 {0} 获取的插件签名密钥无效

en: Plugin signature verification of {0} failed
zh_CN: 插件 {0} 的签名验证失败

note: don't display signer, we're really checking the key not the signer name
en: Plugin not installed - signer is untrusted
zh_CN: 插件未被安装 - 签名者不可信

en: Plugin from {0} is corrupt
zh_CN: 由 {0} 获取的插件已损坏。

en: Plugin from {0} does not contain the required configuration file
zh_CN: 由 {0} 获取的插件缺少必要的配置文件

en: Plugin from {0} has invalid name or version
zh_CN: 从 {0} 获取的插件缺少有效的名称或版本

en: Plugin {0} has mismatched versions
zh_CN: 插件 {0} 的内部版本不符

en: This plugin requires I2P version {0} or higher
zh_CN: 插件需要 I2P {0} 或更高版本

en: This plugin requires Java version {0} or higher
zh_CN: 插件需要 Java {0} 或更高版本

en: Downloaded plugin is for new installs only, but the plugin is already installed
zh_CN: 下载的插件仅用于全新安装，但您已经安装过该插件

en: Installed plugin does not contain the required configuration file
zh_CN: 已安装插件缺少所需的配置文件

en: Signature of downloaded plugin does not match installed plugin
zh_CN: 下载的插件签名与已安装插件签名不符

en: Downloaded plugin version {0} is not newer than installed plugin
zh_CN: 下载的插件版本 {0} 没有已安装插件的版本新

en: Plugin update requires installed plugin version {0} or higher
zh_CN: 插件更新需要安装插件为 {0} 或更高版本

en: Plugin update requires installed plugin version {0} or lower
zh_CN: 插件更新包需要安装插件的版本不高于 {0}

en: Plugin requires Jetty version {0} or higher
zh_CN: 插件需要 Jetty {0} 或更高版本

en: Plugin requires Jetty version {0} or lower
zh_CN: 插件需要 Jetty {0} 或更低版本

en: Plugin requires Java version {0} or lower
zh_CN: 插件要求 Java {0} 或更低版本

en: Cannot copy plugin to directory {0}
zh_CN: 无法复制插件至文件夹 {0}

en: Plugin will be installed on next restart.
zh_CN: 插件将在下次重启时安装。

en: Plugin is for upgrades only, but the plugin is not installed
zh_CN: 插件仅用于升级，但此插件未安装

en: Failed to install plugin in {0}
zh_CN: 无法将插件安装至 {0}

en: Plugin {0} installed
zh_CN: 插件 {0} 已安装

en: Plugin {0} installed and started
zh_CN: 插件 {0} 已安装并启动

en: Plugin {0} installed but failed to start, check logs
zh_CN: 插件 {0} 已安装但启动失败，请检查日志。

en: Plugin {0} installed but failed to start
zh_CN: 插件 {0} 已安装但启动失败

en: Failed to download plugin from {0}
zh_CN: 重 {0} 下载插件失败

note: set status before thread to ensure UI feedback
en: Updating I2P
zh_CN: 正在更新 I2P

en: Updating from {0}
zh_CN: 正在从 {0} 获取更新

en: No new version found at {0}
zh_CN:  {0} 上未发现新版本

en: I2P Router Console
zh_CN: I2P 路由控制台

en: Shutdown gracefully
zh_CN: 平滑关闭

en: Graceful shutdown initiated
zh_CN: 已开始平滑关闭

note: Normal browsers send value, IE sends button label
en: Shutdown immediately
zh_CN: 立刻关闭

en: Cancel graceful shutdown
zh_CN: 取消平滑关闭

en: Graceful shutdown cancelled
zh_CN: 平滑关闭已取消

en: Graceful restart
zh_CN: 平滑重启

en: Graceful restart requested
zh_CN: 已请求平滑重启

en: Hard restart
zh_CN: 硬重启

en: Hard restart requested
zh_CN: 已请求硬重启

en: Rekey and Restart
zh_CN: 更换密钥并重启

en: Rekeying after graceful restart
zh_CN: 平滑重启后更换密钥

en: Rekey and Shutdown
zh_CN: 更换密钥并关闭

en: Rekeying after graceful shutdown
zh_CN: 平滑关闭后更换密钥

en: Run I2P on startup
zh_CN: 系统启动时运行 I2P

en: Don't run I2P on startup
zh_CN: 系统启动时不运行 I2P

en: Dump threads
zh_CN: 线程转储

en: Threads dumped to {0}
zh_CN: 线程已转储至 {0}

en: View console on startup
zh_CN: 程序启动时显示控制台

en: Console is to be shown on startup
zh_CN: 启动后显示控制台

en: Do not view console on startup
zh_CN: 启动后不显示控制台

en: Console is not to be shown on startup
zh_CN: 启动后不显示控制台

en: Force GC
zh_CN: 强制 GC

en: Full garbage collection requested
zh_CN: 已请求执行彻底的内存垃圾回收

en: Show systray icon
zh_CN: 显示系统托盘图标

en: Hide systray icon
zh_CN: 隐藏系统托盘图标

en: Service installed
zh_CN: 服务已安装

en: Warning: unable to install the service
zh_CN: 警告：无法安装服务

en: Service removed
zh_CN: 服务已卸载

en: Warning: unable to remove the service
zh_CN: 警告：无法卸载服务

en: Configuration saved successfully
zh_CN: 设置保存成功

en: Error saving the configuration (applied but not saved) - please see the error logs
zh_CN: 配置保存出错（已应用但未保存） - 请查看错误日志

en: Enabled system tray
zh_CN: 启用系统托盘

en: Disabled system tray
zh_CN: 禁用系统托盘

en: Restart required to take effect
zh_CN: 重启后生效

en: Failed to start systray
zh_CN: 启动系统托盘失败

en: Failed to stop systray
zh_CN: 停止系统托盘失败

en: Check for updates
zh_CN: 检查更新

en: Update or check already in progress
zh_CN: 更新或检查已在进行

en: Update available, attempting to download now
zh_CN: 有更新可用，正在尝试下载

en: Update available, click button on left to download
zh_CN: 有更新可用，点击左侧按钮下载

en: No update available
zh_CN: 无更新可用

en: Save
zh_CN: 保存

en: Updating news URL to {0}
zh_CN: 正在更新新闻 URL 至 {0}

en: internal
zh_CN: 内部

en: Updating proxy host to {0}
zh_CN: 正在更新代理主机至 {0}

en: Updating proxy port to {0}
zh_CN: 正在更新代理端口至 {0}

en: Updating refresh frequency to {0}
zh_CN: 正在更新刷新频率至 {0}

en: Never
zh_CN: 从不

en: Updating update policy to {0}
zh_CN: 正在更新更新策略至 {0}

en: Updating update URLs.
zh_CN: 正在更新更新 URL。

en: Updating trusted keys.
zh_CN: 正在更新可信公钥。

en: Updating unsigned update URL to {0}
zh_CN: 正在更新未签名更新 URL 至{0}

en: Updating signed development build URL to {0}
zh_CN: 正在更新已签名开发构建 URL 至 {0}

en: Every
zh_CN: 每

en: Notify only
zh_CN: 仅提示

en: Download and verify only
zh_CN: 仅下载和验证

en: Download, verify, and restart
zh_CN: 仅下载、验证并重启

en: Invalid form submission, probably because you used the 'back' or 'reload' button on your browser. Please resubmit.
zh_CN: 表单提交无效，可能的原因是您使用了“后退”或“刷新”按钮。请重新提交。

en: If the problem persists, verify that you have cookies enabled in your browser.
zh_CN: 如果问题持续出现，请检查您的浏览器是否已启用 cookie。

en: News last updated {0} ago.
zh_CN: 新闻更新于 {0}前。

en: News last checked {0} ago.
zh_CN: 最近一次查收新闻在 {0}前。

en: Hide news
zh_CN: 隐藏新闻

en: Show news
zh_CN: 显示新闻

en: Show all news
zh_CN: 显示所有新闻

en: Checking for plugin updates
zh_CN: 正在检查插件更新

en: Plugin update check failed
zh_CN: 检查插件更新失败

en: {0} plugin updated | {0} plugins updated
zh_CN[0]: {0} 插件已更新

en: Plugin update check complete
zh_CN: 插件的更新检查已完成

en: Bandwidth usage
zh_CN: 带宽占用

en: events in {0}
zh_CN: 事件/{0}

en: averaged for {0}
zh_CN: {0} 平均值

en: Events per period
zh_CN: 事件/周期

en: Avg
zh_CN: 平均

en: Max
zh_CN: 最大

en: Now
zh_CN: 现在

note: RTL languages ctx.router().shutdown(Router.EXIT_HARD_RESTART); // never returns give the UI time to respond
en: Restart
zh_CN: 重启

en: none
zh_CN: 无

en: Permanently banned
zh_CN: 已永久封禁

en: Temporary ban expiring in {0}
zh_CN: 临时封锁 {0}后解除

en: Banned until restart or in {0}
zh_CN: 封锁直到重启或 {0}后

en: unban now
zh_CN: 立即解封

en: Local SSL Certificates
zh_CN: 本地 SSL 证书

note: console
en: Router Console
zh_CN: 路由控制台

en: I2PTunnel
zh_CN: I2P 隧道

en: Website
zh_CN: 网站

en: Local Router Family Certificate
zh_CN: 本地路由器家族证书

en: Family
zh_CN: 家族

en: Error updating the configuration - please see the error logs
zh_CN: 更新配置出错 - 请查看错误日志

en: Save Client Configuration
zh_CN: 保存客户端设置

en: Save Interface Configuration
zh_CN: 保存界面接口配置

en: Save WebApp Configuration
zh_CN: 保存 WebApp 设置

en: Save Plugin Configuration
zh_CN: 保存插件配置

en: Install Plugin
zh_CN: 安装插件

en: Install Plugin from File
zh_CN: 从文件安装插件

en: Update All Installed Plugins
zh_CN: 更新全部已安装的插件

en: Error stopping plugin {0}
zh_CN: 停用插件 {0} 时发生错误

en: Deleted plugin {0}
zh_CN: 已删除插件 {0}

en: Error deleting plugin {0}
zh_CN: 删除插件 {0} 时发生错误

en: Stopped plugin {0}
zh_CN: 插件 {0} 已停用

en: Stopped webapp {0}
zh_CN: 停止 webapp {0}

note: label (IE)
en: Start
zh_CN: 启动

en: Client configuration saved successfully
zh_CN: 客户端设置保存成功

en: New client added
zh_CN: 新客户端添加完毕

en: Bad client index.
zh_CN: 客户端索引错误。

en: Client {0} stopped
zh_CN: 客户端 {0} 已停止

en: Client {0} started
zh_CN: 客户端 {0} 已启动

en: Client {0} deleted
zh_CN: 客户端 {0} 已删除

en: WebApp configuration saved.
zh_CN: WebApp 设置已保存。

en: Plugin configuration saved.
zh_CN: 插件配置已保存。

en: started
zh_CN: 已启动

en: Failed to start
zh_CN: 启动失败

en: Failed to find server.
zh_CN: 服务器查找失败。

en: No plugin URL specified.
zh_CN: 未指定插件 URL。

en: You must enter a file
zh_CN: 您必须输入一个文件

en: Install from file failed
zh_CN: 从文件安装失败

en: No update URL specified for {0}
zh_CN: 未指定 {0} 的更新链接

en: Plugin or update download already in progress.
zh_CN: 正在下载插件或更新包。

en: Updating all plugins
zh_CN: 正在更新全部插件

en: Installing plugin from {0}
zh_CN: 正在从 {0} 安装插件

en: Checking plugin {0} for updates
zh_CN: 正在检查插件 {0} 是否存在更新

en: Started plugin {0}
zh_CN: 插件 {0} 已启动

en: Error starting plugin {0}
zh_CN: 启动插件 {0} 出错

en: Added user {0}
zh_CN: 已添加用户 {0}

en: Interface configuration saved
zh_CN: 接口配置保存成功

en: Edit
zh_CN: 编辑

en: Add Client
zh_CN: 添加客户端

en: Client
zh_CN: 客户端

en: Run at Startup?
zh_CN: 启动时运行？

en: Control
zh_CN: 控制项

en: Class and arguments
zh_CN: 类与参数

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

en: Hidden Services Manager
zh_CN: 隐藏服务管理器

en: Identification Image Generator
zh_CN: 身份图像生成器

en: Addressbook
zh_CN: 地址簿

en: Email
zh_CN: 电子邮件

en: Plugin
zh_CN: 插件

en: Version
zh_CN: 版本

en: Signed by
zh_CN: 数字签名者:

en: Date
zh_CN: 日期

en: Author
zh_CN: 作者

en: License
zh_CN: 许可证

en: Update link
zh_CN: 更新链接

en: Stop
zh_CN: 停止

en: Update
zh_CN: 更新

en: Delete
zh_CN: 删除

en: Create Family
zh_CN: 创建家族

en: You must enter a family name
zh_CN: 您必须输入一个家族名称

en: Configuration saved successfully.
zh_CN: 设置保存成功。

en: Join Family
zh_CN: 加入家族

en: Load from file failed
zh_CN: 从文件加载失败

en: Leave Family
zh_CN: 离开家族

en: Delete selected
zh_CN: 删除选中项目

en: Add item
zh_CN: 添加项目

en: Restore defaults
zh_CN: 恢复默认值

en: Home page changed
zh_CN: 主页已更改

en: Restored default settings
zh_CN: 默认设置已恢复

en: No name entered
zh_CN: 没有输入文件名

en: No URL entered
zh_CN: 未输入 URL

en: Added
zh_CN: 已添加

en: Removed
zh_CN: 已删除

en: Add key
zh_CN: 添加密钥

en: You must enter a destination
zh_CN: 您必须输入一个目的地址

en: You must enter a key
zh_CN: 您必须输入一个密钥

en: Invalid key
zh_CN: 密钥无效

en: Invalid destination
zh_CN: 目的地址无效

en: Key for {0} added to keyring
zh_CN: {0} 的密钥已添加到密钥环

en: Lookup password required
zh_CN: 要求查找密码

en: Requires hostname, destination, or blinded Base32
zh_CN: 请求主机名，目的地址，或已混淆的 Base32

en: Destination requires lookup password
zh_CN: 目的地址要求查找密码

en: Destination does not require lookup password
zh_CN: 目的地址不要求查找密码

en: Destination requires encryption key
zh_CN: 目的地址要求加密密钥

en: Destination does not require encryption key
zh_CN: 目的地址不要求加密密钥

en: Send key to server opererator.
zh_CN: 向服务器操作员发送密钥

en: Delete key
zh_CN: 删除密钥

en: Key for {0} removed from keyring
zh_CN: {0} 的密钥已从密钥环移除

en: Key for {0} not found in keyring
zh_CN: {0} 的密钥在钥匙环未找到

en: Local encrypted destinations
zh_CN: 本地加密目的地址

en: Remote encrypted destinations
zh_CN: 远程加密目的地址

en: Cancel
zh_CN: 取消

en: Destination
zh_CN: 目的地址

en: Name
zh_CN: 名称

en: Encryption Key
zh_CN: 加密密钥

en: Lookup Password
zh_CN: 查找密码

en: Created
zh_CN: 已创建

en: Expires
zh_CN: 有效期至

en: Encrypted
zh_CN: 已加密

en: Encrypted with lookup password
zh_CN: 使用查找密码加密

en: Blinded with lookup password
zh_CN: 使用查找密码混淆

en: Blinded
zh_CN: 已混淆

en: Log overrides updated
zh_CN: 日志参数已更新

en: Log configuration saved
zh_CN: 日志设置已保存

en: Add additional logging statements above (e.g. {0}).
zh_CN: 添加上述额外日志（例如 {0}）。

en: Valid log levels are {0}.
zh_CN: 有效的日志级别：{0}。

en: Select a class to add
zh_CN: 选择要添加的类

note: stat groups for stats.jsp See StatsGenerator for groups mapped to a display name
en: Bandwidth
zh_CN: 带宽

en: Home Page
zh_CN: 主页

en: Network
zh_CN: 网络

en: Sidebar
zh_CN: 侧栏

en: UI
zh_CN: 用户界面

en: Tunnels
zh_CN: 隧道

en: Clients
zh_CN: 客户端

en: Keyring
zh_CN: 密钥环

en: Logging
zh_CN: 日志

en: Peers
zh_CN: 节点

en: Stats
zh_CN: 统计

en: Plugins
zh_CN: 插件

en: Web Apps
zh_CN: Web 应用

en: Advanced
zh_CN: 高级

en: Router Family
zh_CN: 路由器家族

en: Save changes
zh_CN: 保存修改

en: Updating IP address
zh_CN: 正在更新 IP 地址

en: Updating IPv6 setting
zh_CN: 正在更新 IPv6 设置

en: Disabling TCP completely
zh_CN: 正在彻底禁用 TCP

en: Updating TCP address to {0}
zh_CN: 正在更新 TCP 地址为 {0}

en: Disabling inbound TCP
zh_CN: 正在禁用入站 TCP

en: Updating inbound TCP address to auto
zh_CN: 正在更新入站 TCP 地址为自动

en: Updating TCP port to {0}
zh_CN: 正在更新 TCP 端口为 {0}

en: Warning - ports less than 1024 are not recommended
zh_CN: 警告 - 不推荐使用 1024 以下的端口

en: Invalid port
zh_CN: 无效端口

en: Updating inbound TCP port to auto
zh_CN: 正在更新入站 TCP 端口为自动

en: Updating UDP port to {0}
zh_CN: 正在更新 UDP 端口至{0}

en: Gracefully restarting into Hidden Router Mode
zh_CN: 正在平滑重启进入隐身路由模式

en: Gracefully restarting to exit Hidden Router Mode
zh_CN: 正在平滑重启退出隐身路由模式

en: Enabling UPnP
zh_CN: 正在启用 UPnP

en: Disabling UPnP
zh_CN: 正在禁用 UPnP

en: Enabling laptop mode
zh_CN: 正在启用笔记本模式

en: Disabling laptop mode
zh_CN: 正在禁用笔记本模式

en: Disabling inbound IPv4
zh_CN: 正在禁用入站 IPv4

en: Enabling inbound IPv4
zh_CN: 正在启用入站 IPv4

en: Disabling inbound IPv6
zh_CN: 正在禁用 IPv6 入站

en: Enabling inbound IPv6
zh_CN: 正在启用 IPv6 入站

en: Disabling UDP
zh_CN: 正在禁用 UDP

en: Enabling UDP
zh_CN: 正在启用 UDP

en: Requiring SSU introducers
zh_CN: 需要 SSU 中介

en: Invalid address
zh_CN: 无效地址

en: The hostname or IP {0} is not publicly routable
zh_CN: 主机名或 IP {0} 公网路由不可达

en: Updating bandwidth share percentage
zh_CN: 正在更新共享带宽比例

en: Invalid bandwidth
zh_CN: 无效的带宽

en: Updated bandwidth limits
zh_CN: 带宽限制更新完毕

en: Add host name or IP
zh_CN: 添加主机名或 IP

en: bits per second
zh_CN: 比特每秒

en: {0}Bytes per month maximum
zh_CN: 每月最多 {0} 字节

en: Ban peer until restart
zh_CN: 封禁对等节点直到重启

en: Manually banned via {0}
zh_CN: 通过 {0} 手动封禁

en: Peer
zh_CN: 对等节点

en: banned until restart
zh_CN: 已封禁直到重启

en: Invalid peer
zh_CN: 无效对等节点

en: Unban peer
zh_CN: 解封对等节点

en: unbanned
zh_CN: 已解封

en: is not currently banned
zh_CN: 目前未被封禁

en: Adjust peer bonuses
zh_CN: 调整对等节点评分

en: Bad speed value
zh_CN: 速度值无效

en: Bad capacity value
zh_CN: 容量值无效

en: Unsupported
zh_CN: 不支持

en: IPs Banned Until Restart
zh_CN: IP 已封禁直到重启

en: IPv4 Addresses
zh_CN: IPv4 地址

en: IPv6 Addresses
zh_CN: IPv6 地址

en: IPs Permanently Banned
zh_CN: IP 永久封禁

en: From
zh_CN: 从

en: To
zh_CN: 至

en: Save changes and reseed now
zh_CN: 保存修改并立即开始补种

en: Reseeding is already in progress
zh_CN: 正在进行补种

note: skip the nonce checking in ReseedHandler
en: Starting reseed process
zh_CN: 正在开始补种过程

en: Reseed from URL
zh_CN: 从 URL 补种

en: You must enter a URL
zh_CN: 您必须输入一个 URL

en: Reseed in progress, check sidebar for status
zh_CN: 正在进行补种，在侧栏查看状态

en: Reseed complete, check sidebar for status
zh_CN: 补种完成，在侧栏查看状态

en: Reseed from file
zh_CN: 从文件补种

en: Reseed from file failed
zh_CN: 从文件补种失败

en: Reseed successful, loaded {0} router info from file | Reseed successful, loaded {0} router infos from file
zh_CN[0]: 补种成功，从文件载入了 {0} 个路由信息

en: Reset URL list
zh_CN: 重置 URL 列表

en: URL list reset successfully
zh_CN: URL 列表重置成功

note: ctx.router().shutdown(Router.EXIT_HARD); // never returns give the UI time to respond
en: Cancel shutdown
zh_CN: 取消关闭

en: Cancel restart
zh_CN: 取消重启

en: Restart immediately
zh_CN: 立刻重启

en: Shutdown
zh_CN: 关闭

en: Restart imminent
zh_CN: 立刻重启

en: Shutdown imminent
zh_CN: 立刻关闭

en: Shutdown in {0}
zh_CN: {0} 后退出

en: Please wait for routing commitment to expire for {0} tunnel | Please wait for routing commitments to expire for {0} tunnels
zh_CN[0]: 请等待 {0} 个路由隧道过期

en: Restart in {0}
zh_CN: {0} 后重启

en: Stat filter and location updated successfully to
zh_CN: 统计数据过滤器及位置成功更新至

en: Full statistics enabled
zh_CN: 统计已全部启用

en: Full statistics disabled
zh_CN: 统计已全部禁用

en: Graph list updated, may take up to 60s to be reflected on the {0}Graphs Page{1}
zh_CN: 图形列表已更新，可能需要长达 60 秒才能反应在{0}图形页{1}上

en: Save order
zh_CN: 保存顺序

en: Refresh disabled
zh_CN: 刷新已禁用

en: Refresh interval changed
zh_CN: 刷新间隔已改变

en: Refresh interval must be a number
zh_CN: 刷新间隔必须为数字

en: Restore full default
zh_CN: 恢复完整默认值

en: Full sidebar default restored.
zh_CN: 恢复完整侧栏默认值。

en: Sidebar will refresh shortly.
zh_CN: 侧栏即将刷新

en: Restore minimal default
zh_CN: 恢复迷你默认值

en: Minimal sidebar default restored.
zh_CN: 迷你侧栏默认值已恢复

en: Order must be an integer
zh_CN: 顺序必须是整数

en: No section selected
zh_CN: 未选中任何部分

en: No order entered
zh_CN: 没有输入顺序

en: Moved
zh_CN: 已移动

en: Saved order of sections.
zh_CN: 已保存的各部分顺序。

note: the count isn't really correct anyway, since we don't check for actual changes addFormNotice("Updated settings for " + updated + " pools.");
en: Updated settings for all pools.
zh_CN: 所有隧道池设置更新完毕。

en: Exploratory tunnel configuration saved successfully.
zh_CN: 探索隧道设置保存成功。

en: Error saving the configuration (applied but not saved) - please see the error logs.
zh_CN: 配置保存出错（已应用但未保存） - 参见错误日志

note: * dummies for translation
en: {0} hop | {0} hops
zh_CN[0]: {0} 跳点

en: {0} tunnel | {0} tunnels
zh_CN[0]: {0} 隧道

en: Exploratory tunnels
zh_CN: 探测隧道

en: Client tunnels for {0}
zh_CN: {0} 的客户端隧道

en: ANONYMITY WARNING - Settings include 0-hop tunnels.
zh_CN: 匿名性警告 - 设置中包括 0 跳点 隧道。

en: ANONYMITY WARNING - Settings include 1-hop tunnels.
zh_CN: 匿名性警告 - 设置中包括 1 跳点 隧道。

en: PERFORMANCE WARNING - Settings include very long tunnels.
zh_CN: 性能警告 - 设置中包括长隧道。

en: PERFORMANCE WARNING - Settings include high tunnel quantities.
zh_CN: 性能警告 - 设置中包括大量隧道。

en: Inbound
zh_CN: 入站

en: Outbound
zh_CN: 出站

en: Length
zh_CN: 长度

note: tunnel depth variance
en: Randomization
zh_CN: 随机

en: Quantity
zh_CN: 数量

en: Backup quantity
zh_CN: 备用数量

en: Inbound options
zh_CN: 入站选项

en: Outbound options
zh_CN: 出站选项

en: Add user
zh_CN: 添加用户

en: Theme change saved.
zh_CN: 主题设置已保存。

en: Refresh the page to view.
zh_CN: 刷新页面后查看。

en: Mobile console option saved.
zh_CN: 移动控制台选项已保存。

en: No user name entered
zh_CN: 未输入用户名

en: Warning: User names outside the ISO-8859-1 character set are not recommended. Support is not standardized and varies by browser.
zh_CN: 警告：不推荐用户名包含 ISO-8859-1 字符集以外的字符。浏览器支持是非标准且各异的。

en: No password entered
zh_CN: 未输入密码

en: To recover from a forgotten or non-working password, stop I2P, edit the file {0}, delete the line {1}, and restart I2P.
zh_CN: 要找回遗忘或失效的密码，停止 I2P，编辑文件 {0}，删除第 {1} 行，然后重启 I2P。

en: Removed user {0}
zh_CN: 用户 {0} 已删除

en: Set theme universally across all apps
zh_CN: 设置影响所有应用的全局主题

en: Force the mobile console to be used
zh_CN: 强制使用移动控制台

en: Enabling the Universal Theming option is recommended when embedding these applications
zh_CN: 当嵌入这些应用时推荐启用通用主题选项

en: Embed Email and Torrent applications in the console
zh_CN: 在控制台中嵌入电子邮件和 Torrent 应用

en: Add a user and password to enable.
zh_CN: 添加用户和密码后可启用。

en: Mark for deletion
zh_CN: 标记为删除

en: Remove
zh_CN: 删除

en: Username
zh_CN: 用户名

en: Password
zh_CN: 密码

en: Aborted startup
zh_CN: 已中止启动

en: Enabled floodfill
zh_CN: 已启用种子

en: Changed IP
zh_CN: 已更改 IP

en: Changed port
zh_CN: 已更改端口

en: Clock shifted
zh_CN: 时钟已改变

en: Crashed
zh_CN: 已崩溃

en: Critical error
zh_CN: 关键错误

en: Installed new version
zh_CN: 已安装新版本

en: Install failed
zh_CN: 安装失败

en: Network error
zh_CN: 网络错误

en: New router identity
zh_CN: 新的路由身份

en: Disabled floodfill
zh_CN: 已禁用种子

en: Out of memory error
zh_CN: 内存不足错误

en: Reachability change
zh_CN: 可达性变化

en: Reseeded router
zh_CN: 重新引导路由

en: Soft restart
zh_CN: 软重启

en: Started router
zh_CN: 已启动路由

en: Stopped router
zh_CN: 已停止路由

en: Updated router
zh_CN: 已更新路由

en: Watchdog warning
zh_CN: 监察器警告

en: Display Events
zh_CN: 显示事件

en: Events since
zh_CN: 事件开始

en: Event type
zh_CN: 事件类型

en: All events
zh_CN: 所有事件

en: Filter events
zh_CN: 过滤事件

en: No events found
zh_CN: 没有找到事件

en: No events found in previous {0}
zh_CN: 没有找到在 {0} 前的事件

en: No "{0}" events found
zh_CN: 没有找到“{0}”的事件

en: No "{0}" events found in previous {1}
zh_CN: 没有找到在 {1} 前的“{0}”的事件

en: Time
zh_CN: 时间

en: Event
zh_CN: 事件

en: Details
zh_CN: 详情

en: Combined bandwidth graph
zh_CN: 复合带宽图

note: e.g. "statname for 60m"
en: {0} for {1}
zh_CN: 过去 {1} 统计 {0}

en: ending {0} ago
zh_CN: {0} 前结束

en: Return to main graphs page
zh_CN: 返回主图表页面

en: Larger
zh_CN: 更大

en: Smaller
zh_CN: 更小

en: Taller
zh_CN: 更高

en: Shorter
zh_CN: 更矮

en: Wider
zh_CN: 更宽

en: Narrower
zh_CN: 更窄

en: Larger interval
zh_CN: 增大间隔

en: Smaller interval
zh_CN: 减小间隔

en: Previous interval
zh_CN: 上个周期

en: Next interval
zh_CN: 下个周期

en: Plot averages
zh_CN: 事件均值

en: plot events
zh_CN: 事件数量

en: All times are UTC.
zh_CN: 所有时间均为 UTC。

en: Configure Graph Display
zh_CN: 图表显示设置

en: Select Stats
zh_CN: 选择统计项

en: Note: Dimensions are for graph only (excludes title, labels and legend).
zh_CN: 注意：尺寸仅适用图形（不包括标题、标签和图例）。

en: Graph size
zh_CN: 图表大小

en: pixels wide
zh_CN: 像素宽度

en: pixels high
zh_CN: 像素高度

en: Display period
zh_CN: 显示时段

en: minutes
zh_CN: 分钟

en: Refresh delay
zh_CN: 刷新延迟

en: Plot type
zh_CN: 绘图类型

en: Averages
zh_CN: 平均

note: 7 days
en: Events
zh_CN: 事件

en: Hide legend
zh_CN: 隐藏长度

en: Do not show legend on graphs
zh_CN: 不在图表中显示长度

en: Persistence
zh_CN: 持久

en: Store graph data on disk
zh_CN: 在磁盘上存储图表数据

en: Save settings and redraw graphs
zh_CN: 保存设置并重绘图表

en: Graph settings saved
zh_CN: 图表设置已保存

en: Anonymous webmail client
zh_CN: 匿名 Web 邮件客户端

en: Control your client and server tunnels
zh_CN: 控制您的客户端和服务器隧道

en: Built-in anonymous BitTorrent Client
zh_CN: 内置匿名 BitTorrent 客户端

en: Local web server for hosting your own content on I2P
zh_CN: 在 I2P 上托管您自己的内容的本地网络服务器

en: Web Server
zh_CN: 网络服务器

en: Manage your I2P hosts file here (I2P domain name resolution)
zh_CN: 管理您的 I2P hosts 文件（I2P 域名解析表）

en: Configure Homepage
zh_CN: 配置主页

en: Configure the contents of this page
zh_CN: 配置此页面内容

en: Configure Bandwidth
zh_CN: 配置带宽

en: I2P Bandwidth Configuration
zh_CN: I2P 带宽设置

note: FIXME wasn't escaped _x("Configure UI") + S + _x("Select console theme & language & set optional console password").replace("&", "&amp;") + S + "/configui" + S + I + "info/ui.png" + S + _x("Customize Home Page") + S + _x("I2P Home Page Configuration") + S + "/confighome" + S + I + "home_page.png" + 
en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: I2P Router Help
zh_CN: I2P 路由帮助

en: Install and configure I2P plugins
zh_CN: 安装和配置 I2P 插件

en: Manage Plugins
zh_CN: 管理插件

note: "anoncoin.i2p" + S + _x("The Anoncoin project") + S + "http://anoncoin.i2p/" + S + I + "anoncoin_32.png" + S + "colombo-bt.i2p" + S + _x("The Italian Bittorrent Resource") + S + "http ://colombo-bt.i2p/" + S + I + "colomboicon.png" + S + _x("Dev Builds") + S + _x("Development builds of I2P") + S + "
en: Dev Forum
zh_CN: 开发论坛

en: Development forum
zh_CN: 开发论坛

note: _x("diftracker") + S + _x("Bittorrent tracker") + S + "http://diftracker.i2p/" + S + I + "i2psnark.png" + S +
en: I2P Applications
zh_CN: I2P 应用

en: Frequently Asked Questions
zh_CN: 常见问题解答

note: "exchanged.i2p" + S + _x("Anonymous cryptocurrency exchange") + S + "http://exchanged.i2p/" + S + I + "exchanged.png" + S +
en: I2P FAQ
zh_CN: I2P 常见问题

en: Community forum
zh_CN: 社区论坛

en: I2P Forum
zh_CN: I2P 论坛

en: Community git project hosting
zh_CN: 社区 git 项目托管

en: Git Project Hosting
zh_CN: Git 项目托管

en: Pastebin for I2P users
zh_CN: 面向 I2P 用户的 Pastebin

en: Easy anonymous file sharing
zh_CN: 易用的匿名文件分享

en: I2P News
zh_CN: I2P 新闻

en: I2P home page
zh_CN: I2P 主页

note: _x("I2P Plugins") + S + _x("Add-on directory") + S + "http://i2pwiki.i2p/index.php?title=Plugins" + S + I + "info/plugin_link.png" + S + _x("Postman's Tracker") + S + _x("Bittorrent tracker") + S + "http://tracker2.postman.i2p/" + S + I + "magnet.png" + S + _x("PrivateBin") + S + _x("Encrypted I2P P
en: Project Website
zh_CN: 项目网站

en: Privacy guides and tutorials
zh_CN: 隐私指南和教程

note: _x("lenta news [ru]") + S + _x("Russian News Feed") + S + "http://lenta.i2p/" + S + I + "lenta_main_logo.png" + S + "Salt" + S + "salt.i2p" + S + "http://salt.i2p/" + S + I + "salt_console.png" + S +
en: The Tin Hat
zh_CN: 锡帽

en: Logs
zh_CN: 日志

en: View the logs
zh_CN: 查看日志

en: Graphs
zh_CN: 图表

en: Visualize information about the router
zh_CN: 关于路由的可视化信息

en: I2P Technical Docs
zh_CN: I2P 技术文档

en: Technical documentation
zh_CN: 技术文档

en: Bug tracker
zh_CN: 错误跟踪器

en: I2P Bug Reports
zh_CN: I2P 错误报告

en: I2P Network Statistics
zh_CN: I2P 网络统计

en: Applications
zh_CN: 应用程序

en: Configuration and Help
zh_CN: 配置和帮助

en: Network Information and Developer Information
zh_CN: 网络信息和开发者信息

en: I2P Community Sites
zh_CN: I2P 社区站点

en: The HTTP proxy is not up
zh_CN: HTTP 代理未启动

en: Your browser is not properly configured to use the HTTP proxy at {0}
zh_CN: 您的浏览器尚未配置使用 HTTP 代理 {0}

en: Add
zh_CN: 添加

en: Job runners
zh_CN: 作业任务

en: Active jobs
zh_CN: 活跃任务

en: started {0} ago
zh_CN: {0}前开始

en: Just finished jobs
zh_CN: 刚刚完成的任务

en: finished {0} ago
zh_CN: {0}前完成

en: Ready/waiting jobs
zh_CN: 已就绪/等待中的任务

en: Scheduled jobs
zh_CN: 预定的任务

note: translators: {0} is a job name, {1} is a time, e.g. 6 min
en: {0} will start in {1}
zh_CN: {0} 将在 {1} 启动

en: Total Job Statistics
zh_CN: 总的任务统计

en: Job
zh_CN: 任务

en: Queued
zh_CN: 排队

en: Runs
zh_CN: 运行

en: Dropped
zh_CN: 忽略

en: Min
zh_CN: 最小

en: Pending
zh_CN: 挂起

en: Summary
zh_CN: 摘要

en: File location
zh_CN: 文件位置

en: File not found
zh_CN: 文件未找到

en: No log messages
zh_CN: 无日志消息

note: 0
en: Local Router
zh_CN: 本地路由

note: 1
en: Router Lookup
zh_CN: 路由查询

note: 2 advanced below here
en: All Routers
zh_CN: 全部路由

note: 3
en: All Routers with Full Stats
zh_CN: 全部路由及完整统计

note: 4
en: LeaseSets
zh_CN: 赁集

en: Never reveal your router identity to anyone, as it is uniquely linked to your IP address in the network database.
zh_CN: 绝对不要向任何人泄露您的路由身份，因为它在网络数据库中独一无二的联系到您的 IP 地址。

en: Router
zh_CN: 路由器

en: not found in network database
zh_CN: 在网络数据库中未找到

en: Previous Page
zh_CN: 上一页

en: Page
zh_CN: 页面

en: Next Page
zh_CN: 下一页

en: Manually Configure Floodfill Participation
zh_CN: 手动配置参与播种

en: Configure Floodfill Participation
zh_CN: 配置参与播种

en: LeaseSet
zh_CN: 赁集

en: Local
zh_CN: 本地

en: Unpublished
zh_CN: 未发布

en: Add to addressbook
zh_CN: 添加到地址簿

en: Add to local addressbook
zh_CN: 添加到本地地址簿

en: Published {0} ago
zh_CN: 发布于 {0} 前

en: Expires in {0}
zh_CN: {0} 后过期

en: Expired {0} ago
zh_CN: {0} 前过期

en: Lease
zh_CN: 租赁

en: Tunnel
zh_CN: 隧道

en: Not initialized
zh_CN: 未初始化

en: Network Database Router Statistics
zh_CN: 网络数据库路由统计

en: Count
zh_CN: 计数

en: Transports
zh_CN: 传输

en: Country
zh_CN: 国家

en: Our Router Identity
zh_CN: 我方路由身份

en: View extended router info
zh_CN: 查看扩展的路由器信息

en: Full entry
zh_CN: 完整项

en: Hidden
zh_CN: 隐身

en: Updated
zh_CN: 已更新

note: shouldnt happen
en: Published
zh_CN: 发布

en: Signing Key
zh_CN: 签名密钥

en: Addresses
zh_CN: 地址

en: cost
zh_CN: 开销

en: Hidden or starting up
zh_CN: 隐身或正在启动

en: SSU with introducers
zh_CN: 使用中介的 SSU 连接

en: NTCP and SSU
zh_CN: NTCP 与 SSU

en: NTCP and SSU with introducers
zh_CN: 使用中介的 NTCP 和 SSU

en: IPv6 Only SSU, introducers
zh_CN: IPv6 仅 SSU, 中介

en: IPv6 SSU, introducers
zh_CN: IPv6 SSU, 中介

en: IPv6 NTCP, SSU, introducers
zh_CN: IPv6 NTCP, SSU, 中介

en: IPv6 Only NTCP, SSU, introducers
zh_CN: IPv6 仅 NTCP, SSU, 中介

en: Router Transport Addresses
zh_CN: 路由传输地址

en: {0} is used for outbound connections only
zh_CN: {0} 仅被用作出站连接

en: UPnP Overview
zh_CN: UPnP 概况

en: UPnP is used to communicate with Internet Gateway Devices (IGDs) to detect the external IP address and forward ports.
zh_CN: UPnP 与公网网关设备 (IGD) 通讯可以检测外部 IP 和映射端口。

en: If UPnP is not working, it may be for one of the following reasons:
zh_CN: 如果 UPnP 未工作，可能由于以下原因：

en: No UPnP-compatible device present
zh_CN: 未发现 UPnP 兼容设备

en: UPnP disabled on the device
zh_CN: 设备上的 UPnP 支持已禁用

en: Software firewall interference with UPnP
zh_CN: 软件防火墙阻止 UPnP

en: Bugs in the device's UPnP implementation
zh_CN: 设备的 UPnP 支持存在缺陷

en: Multiple firewall/routers in the internet connection path
zh_CN: 公网连接路径中存在多个防火墙/路由器

en: UPnP device change, reset, or address change
zh_CN: UPnP 设备变化、重置或地址变更

en: UPnP may be enabled or disabled on the Network Configuration page, but a change requires a router restart to take effect.
zh_CN: 可以在网络配置页面上启用或禁用 UPnP，但更改需要重启路由才能生效。

en: Your transport connection limits are automatically set based on your configured bandwidth.
zh_CN: 您的传输连接数限制会根据您的带宽设置自动调整。

en: To override these limits, add the settings i2np.ntcp.maxConnections=nnn and i2np.udp.maxConnections=nnn on the advanced configuration page.
zh_CN: 要自定义连接数限制，您可以在高级配置页面中添加参数 i2np.ntcp.maxConnections=nnn 及 i2np.udp.maxConnections=nnn 。

en: Definitions
zh_CN: 定义

en: The remote peer, identified by router hash
zh_CN: 远程对等节点，以路由散列值区分

en: Dir
zh_CN: 类别

en: Inbound connection
zh_CN: 入站连接

en: Outbound connection
zh_CN: 出站连接

en: They offered to introduce us (help other peers traverse our firewall)
zh_CN: 对方向我提供（帮助其他节点穿越防火墙）

en: We offered to introduce them (help other peers traverse their firewall)
zh_CN: 我方向它提供（帮助其他节点穿越防火墙）

en: How long since a packet has been received / sent
zh_CN: 最近一次数据传输距现在的时间

en: Idle
zh_CN: 空闲

en: In/Out
zh_CN: 入/出

en: The smoothed inbound / outbound transfer rate (KBytes per second)
zh_CN: 进/出站平滑传输率(KByte/s)

en: How long ago this connection was established
zh_CN: 此连接已建立多久

en: Up
zh_CN: 寿命

en: Skew
zh_CN: 时滞

en: The difference between the peer's clock and your own
zh_CN: 该节点的时钟与本地时钟间的差异

en: The congestion window, which is how many bytes can be sent without an acknowledgement
zh_CN: 拥塞窗口，即每次确认前可发送的字节量

en: The number of sent messages awaiting acknowledgement
zh_CN: 等待 ACK 确认的已发送数据包数量

en: The maximum number of concurrent messages to send
zh_CN: 并发消息的最大发送量

en: The number of pending sends which exceed congestion window
zh_CN: 超过拥塞窗口的待发送数量

en: The slow start threshold
zh_CN: 慢启动门槛

en: The round trip time in milliseconds
zh_CN: 往返时间（毫秒）

note: .append("<tr><td><b id=\"def.dev\">").append(_t("Dev")).append("</b></td><td>").append(_t("The standard deviation of the round trip time in milliseconds")).append("</td></tr>\n")
en: The retransmit timeout in milliseconds
zh_CN: 重传输超时值（毫秒）

en: Current maximum send packet size / estimated maximum receive packet size (bytes)
zh_CN: 当前发送数据包的最大大小/预计接收数据包的最大大小（字节）

en: TX
zh_CN: 发包

en: The total number of messages sent to the peer
zh_CN: 向节点发送的消息总量

en: RX
zh_CN: 接包

en: The total number of messages received from the peer
zh_CN: 从节点接收到消息总量

en: Dup TX
zh_CN: 重发包

en: The total number of packets retransmitted to the peer
zh_CN: 向节点重发送的数据包总量

en: Dup RX
zh_CN: 重接包

en: The total number of duplicate packets received from the peer
zh_CN: 从节点接收到的重复数据包总量

en: NTCP connections
zh_CN: NTCP 连接

en: Limit
zh_CN: 限制

en: Direction/Introduction
zh_CN: 按方向

en: Out Queue
zh_CN: 出队

en: Backlogged?
zh_CN: 积压？

en: Is peer backlogged?
zh_CN: 目前对等节点积压？

en: {0} peer | {0} peers
zh_CN[0]: {0} 个节点

en: UDP connections
zh_CN: UDP 连接

en: Sort by peer hash
zh_CN: 按对等节点散列值

en: Sort by idle inbound
zh_CN: 按出站空闲

en: Sort by idle outbound
zh_CN: 按入站空闲

en: Sort by inbound rate
zh_CN: 按入站速度

en: Sort by outbound rate
zh_CN: 按出站速度

en: Sort by connection uptime
zh_CN: 按连接时间

en: Sort by clock skew
zh_CN: 按时滞

en: Sort by congestion window
zh_CN: 按拥塞窗口

en: Sort by slow start threshold
zh_CN: 按慢启动门槛

en: Sort by round trip time
zh_CN: 按往返时间

en: Sort by retransmission timeout
zh_CN: 按重传输超时时间

en: Sort by outbound maximum transmit unit
zh_CN: 按出站最大传输单元

en: Sort by packets sent
zh_CN: 按已发送数据包

en: Sort by packets received
zh_CN: 按已接收数据包

en: Sort by packets retransmitted
zh_CN: 按重传数据包

en: Sort by packets received more than once
zh_CN: 按重复数据包

en: We offered to introduce them
zh_CN: 我们提供给它们

en: They offered to introduce us
zh_CN: 它们提供给我们

en: {0} fail | {0} fails
zh_CN[0]: 失败 {0} 次

note: 1
en: Banned
zh_CN: 已封禁

en: backlogged
zh_CN: 积压

en: Showing {0} recent profile. | Showing {0} recent profiles.
zh_CN[0]: 显示 {0} 最近配置。

en: Hiding {0} older profile. | Hiding {0} older profiles.
zh_CN[0]: 隐藏 {0} 较旧配置。

en: Hiding {0} standard profile. | Hiding {0} standard profiles.
zh_CN[0]: 隐藏 {0} 标准配置。

en: Groups
zh_CN: 群组

en: Speed
zh_CN: 速度

en: Capacity
zh_CN: 容量

en: Integration
zh_CN: 整合

en: View/Edit
zh_CN: 查看/编辑

en: Fast, High Capacity
zh_CN: 快速，高容量

en: High Capacity
zh_CN: 高容量

en: Standard
zh_CN: 标准

en: Failing
zh_CN: 失败

en: Integrated
zh_CN: 已整合

en: Unreachable
zh_CN: 不可达

en: OK
zh_CN: 正常

note: hide if < 10%
en: Test Fails
zh_CN: 测试失败

en: profile
zh_CN: 摘要

en: Configure peer
zh_CN: 配置对等节点

en: Integ. Value
zh_CN: 整合值

en: Last Heard About
zh_CN: 上次得知

en: Last Heard From
zh_CN: 上次连接

en: Last Good Send
zh_CN: 上次发送成功

en: Last Bad Send
zh_CN: 上次发送失败

en: 10m Resp. Time
zh_CN: 10 分钟响应时间

en: 1h Resp. Time
zh_CN: 1 小时响应时间

en: 1d Resp. Time
zh_CN: 1 天响应时间

en: Last Good Lookup
zh_CN: 上次查询成功

en: Last Bad Lookup
zh_CN: 上次查询失败

en: Last Good Store
zh_CN: 上次保存成功

en: Last Bad Store
zh_CN: 上次保存失败

en: 1h Fail Rate
zh_CN: 1 小时失败率

en: 1d Fail Rate
zh_CN: 1 天失败率

en: Thresholds
zh_CN: 临界值

en: {0} fast peer | {0} fast peers
zh_CN[0]: {0} 快速对等节点

en: {0} high capacity peer | {0} high capacity peers
zh_CN[0]: {0} 高容量对等节点

en: {0} integrated peer | {0} integrated peers
zh_CN[0]: {0} 已整合对等节点

en: as determined by the profile organizer
zh_CN: 由配置文件管理器决定

en: capabilities in the netDb, not used to determine profiles
zh_CN: 网络库中的容量与描述信息无关

en: SSU Testing
zh_CN: SSU 测试

en: SSU Introducer
zh_CN: SSU 引导器

note: 0
en: Floodfill
zh_CN: 参与播种

en: Under {0} shared bandwidth
zh_CN: 共享带宽低于 {0}

en: {0} shared bandwidth
zh_CN: {0} 共享带宽

en: Reachable
zh_CN: 可达

en: Over {0} shared bandwidth
zh_CN: 共享带宽超过 {0}

en: speed
zh_CN: 速度

en: peak throughput (bytes per second) over a 1 minute period that the peer has sustained in a single tunnel
zh_CN: 该节点一分钟内从单个隧道通过的数据量峰值（字节/秒)。

en: capacity
zh_CN: 容量

en: how many tunnels can we ask them to join in an hour?
zh_CN: 一小时内路由可以邀请加入的隧道总量

en: integration
zh_CN: 整合

en: how many new peers have they told us about lately?
zh_CN: 最近获知了多少新节点？

en: status
zh_CN: 状态

en: is the peer banned, or unreachable, or failing tunnel tests?
zh_CN: 是否节点被封禁，不可达，或在隧道测试中失败？

note: 2
en: All
zh_CN: 全部

en: Select search engine
zh_CN: 选择搜索引擎

en: Bandwidth Limiter
zh_CN: 带宽限制器

en: Client Messages
zh_CN: 客户端消息

en: Inbound Messages
zh_CN: 入站消息

en: Job Queue
zh_CN: 工作队列

en: Network Database
zh_CN: 网络数据库

en: Router Limiter
zh_CN: 路由限制器

en: Statistics gathered during this router's uptime
zh_CN: 路由运行时收集的统计数据

en: The data gathered is quantized over a 1 minute period, so should just be used as an estimate.
zh_CN: 所采集数据量化周期为 1 分钟，仅供参考。

en: These statistics are primarily used for development and debugging.
zh_CN: 统计主要用于 I2P 的开发和调试。

en: Jump to section
zh_CN: 跳转

note: TODO this is broken for non-js
en: GO
zh_CN: 执行

en: No lifetime events
zh_CN: 全程无事件

en: frequency
zh_CN: 更新频率

en: Rolling average events per period
zh_CN: 每周期事件滚动均值

en: Highest events per period
zh_CN: 每周期事件峰值

note: if (showAll && (curFreq.getMaxAverageEventsPerPeriod() > 0) && (curFreq.getAverageEventsPerPeriod() > 0) ) { buf.append("(current is "); buf.append(pct(curFreq.getAverageEventsPerPeriod()/curFreq.getMaxAverageEventsPerPeriod())); buf.append(" of max)"); } buf.append(" <i>avg interval between updates
en: Lifetime average events per period
zh_CN: 全程每周期事件均值

note: Display the strict average
en: Lifetime average frequency
zh_CN: 全程平均频率

en: {0} event | {0} events
zh_CN[0]: {0} 事件

en: rate
zh_CN: 速度

en: Average
zh_CN: 均值

en: Highest average
zh_CN: 最高均值

en: There was {0} event in this period. | There were {0} events in this period.
zh_CN[0]: 此周期内有 {0} 个事件。

en: The period ended {0} ago.
zh_CN: 该周期结束于 {0} 前。

en: No events
zh_CN: 无事件

en: Average event count
zh_CN: 平均事件计数

en: Events in peak period
zh_CN: 事件峰值

en: Graph Data
zh_CN: 图表数据

en: Graph Event Count
zh_CN: 图表事件计数

note: Display the strict average
en: Lifetime average value
zh_CN: 全程均值

en: Help &amp; FAQ
zh_CN: 帮助与常见问答

en: I2P Services
zh_CN: I2P 服务

en: I2P Internals
zh_CN: I2P 内部设置

en: Router Information
zh_CN: 路由信息

en: Router Information (brief)
zh_CN: 路由信息（简要）

en: Router Information (advanced)
zh_CN: 路由信息（高级）

en: Memory Usage Bar
zh_CN: 内存使用栏

en: Network Reachability
zh_CN: 网络可达性

en: Update Status
zh_CN: 更新状态

en: Restart Status
zh_CN: 重启状态

en: Peers (advanced)
zh_CN: 对等节点（高级）

en: Firewall &amp; Reseed Status
zh_CN: 防火墙 &amp; 补种状态

en: Bandwidth Graph
zh_CN: 带宽图形

en: Congestion
zh_CN: 拥堵

en: Tunnel Status
zh_CN: 隧道状态

en: Local Tunnels
zh_CN: 本地隧道

en: News &amp; Updates
zh_CN: 新闻和更新

en: Advanced Links
zh_CN: 高级连接

en: I2P Router Help &amp; FAQ
zh_CN: I2P 使用帮助与常见问答

en: Changelog
zh_CN: 更新日志

en: Recent development changes to the router
zh_CN: 路由最近开发变更

en: FAQ
zh_CN: 常见问题

en: A shortened version of the official Frequently Asked Questions
zh_CN: 简要版官方常见问题

en: Legal
zh_CN: 法律

en: Information regarding software and licenses used by I2P
zh_CN: I2P 使用的软件和许可证信息

en: Reachability
zh_CN: 可达性

en: A short guide to the sidebar's network reachability notification
zh_CN: 侧栏的网络可达性通知简短指导

en: Setup
zh_CN: 安装

en: New Install Wizard
zh_CN: 新安装向导

en: An introduction to the router sidebar
zh_CN: 路由侧栏介绍

en: Troubleshoot
zh_CN: 故障排除

en: Troubleshooting &amp; Further Assistance
zh_CN: 故障排除 &amp; 更多帮助

en: I2PControl
zh_CN: I2P 控制

en: RPC Service
zh_CN: RPC 服务

en: Local web server
zh_CN: 本地网络服务器

en: Configure startup of clients and webapps (services); manually start dormant services
zh_CN: 设置客户端及 Web 应用（服务）的启动；手动启动重要服务

en: Configure I2P Router
zh_CN: 设置 I2P 路由

en: Graph router performance
zh_CN: 路由性能统计图

en: Router Help and FAQ
zh_CN: 路由帮助和常见问题

en: Health Report
zh_CN: 健康报告

en: NetDB
zh_CN: 网络数据库

en: Show list of all known I2P routers
zh_CN: 包含所有已知 I2P 路由的列表

en: Show all current peer connections
zh_CN: 显示所有当前对等节点连接

en: Profiles
zh_CN: 摘要

en: Show recent peer performance profiles
zh_CN: 显示当前对等节点的性能记录

en: View existing tunnels and tunnel build status
zh_CN: 查看现存隧道及隧道的建立状态

en: Advanced Configuration
zh_CN: 高级配置

en: Certs
zh_CN: 证书

en: Review active encryption certificates used in console
zh_CN: 查看控制台中使用的加密证书

en: View full changelog
zh_CN: 查看完整的更新日志

en: Debug
zh_CN: 调试

en: View router debug information
zh_CN: 查看路由器调试信息

en: View historical log of router events
zh_CN: 查看路由事件的历史日志

en: Jars
zh_CN: Jar

en: Review extended info about installed .jar and .war files
zh_CN: 查看已安装的 .jar 和 .war 文件的扩展信息

en: Documentation for the I2P API
zh_CN: I2P API 文档

en: Jobs
zh_CN: 工作

en: Show the router's workload, and how it's performing
zh_CN: 显示路由工作负载及性能

en: View active leasesets (debug mode)
zh_CN: 查看活动租契集（调试模式）

en: NetDB Search
zh_CN: 网络数据库搜索

en: Network database search tool
zh_CN: 网络数据库搜索工具

en: Proof
zh_CN: 检验

en: Signed proof of ownership of this router
zh_CN: 此路由器所有权的签名证明

en: Textual router performance statistics
zh_CN: 路由性能文字统计

en: Review possible sybils in network database
zh_CN: 查看网络数据库中可能存在的女巫攻击节点

en: Your Local Identity [{0}] is your unique I2P router identity, similar to an IP address but tailored to I2P.
zh_CN: 您的本地身份 [{0}] 是您的独一无二的 I2P 路由身份，类似于 IP 地址但特定于 I2P。

en: Never disclose this to anyone, as it can reveal your real world IP.
zh_CN: 绝对不要将它泄露给任何人，因为它能揭露您的真实世界 IP。

en: Router Info
zh_CN: 路由信息

en: The version of the I2P software we are running
zh_CN: 当前运行的 I2P 软件版本

en: How long we've been running for this session
zh_CN: 本次路由运行时间

en: Difference between network-synced time and local time
zh_CN: 网络同步时间和本地时间的差

en: Clock Skew
zh_CN: 时钟偏差

en: How much RAM I2P is using / total RAM available to I2P (excludes RAM allocated to the JVM)
zh_CN: I2P 使用的内存 / I2P 可用的总内存（排除分配给 JVM 的内存）

en: Memory
zh_CN: 内存

en: Help with configuring your firewall and router for optimal I2P performance
zh_CN: 如何正确配置您的防火墙和物理路由器以优化 I2P 工作性能的帮助

en: See more information on the wiki
zh_CN: 在 wiki 查看更多信息

en: Warning: ECDSA is not available. Update your Java or OS
zh_CN: 警告：ECDSA 不可用。请更新您的 Java 或操作系统

en: Warning: Java version {0} is no longer supported by I2P.
zh_CN: 警告：Java 版本 {0} 不再受到 I2P 支持。

en: Update Java to version {0} or higher to receive I2P updates.
zh_CN: 更新 Java 到 {0} 或更高版本以接收 I2P 更新。

en: Configure I2P Updates
zh_CN: 设置 I2P 更新

en: Peers we've been talking to in the last few minutes/last hour
zh_CN: 路由连接过的对等节点数量 过去数分钟/过去一小时

en: Active
zh_CN: 活动

en: The number of peers available for building client tunnels
zh_CN: 可用来建立客户端隧道的对等节点数量

en: Fast
zh_CN: 快速

en: The number of peers available for building exploratory tunnels
zh_CN: 可用来建立探测隧道的对等节点数量

en: High capacity
zh_CN: 高容量

en: The number of peers available for network database inquiries
zh_CN: 可用来查询网络数据库的对等节点

en: The total number of peers in our network database
zh_CN: 我方网络数据库中记录的对等节点总数量

en: Known
zh_CN: 已知

en: The number of peers failing network tests
zh_CN: 网络测试失败的对等节点数量

en: The number of banned peers
zh_CN: 已封禁对等节点数量

en: Configure router bandwidth allocation
zh_CN: 设置路由的带宽配额

en: Bandwidth in/out
zh_CN: 带宽进/出

en: Total
zh_CN: 总计

en: Used
zh_CN: 已用

en: Our inbound &amp; outbound traffic for the last 20 minutes
zh_CN: 过去 20 分钟我方入站 &amp; 出站流量

en: Used for building and testing tunnels, and communicating with floodfill peers
zh_CN: 用来建立或测试隧道，与洪泛对等节点通信

en: Exploratory
zh_CN: 探测

en: Tunnels we are using to provide or access services on the network
zh_CN: 用来提供服务或访问他人服务的隧道。

en: Tunnels we are participating in, directly contributing bandwidth to the network
zh_CN: 我方参与的隧道，直接为网络贡献带宽

en: Participating
zh_CN: 参与

en: The ratio of tunnel hops we provide to tunnel hops we use - a value greater than 1.00 indicates a positive contribution to the network
zh_CN: 我方提供与使用的隧道比例 - 大于 1.00 表示对网络作出了积极贡献

en: Share ratio
zh_CN: 共享比率

en: What's in the router's job queue?
zh_CN: 查看路由的作业队列

en: Indicates router performance
zh_CN: 表示路由性能

en: Job lag
zh_CN: 作业延迟

en: Indicates how quickly outbound messages to other I2P routers are sent
zh_CN: 表示出站消息发往其他I2P路由的速度

en: Message delay
zh_CN: 消息延迟

en: Round trip time for a tunnel test
zh_CN: 隧道测试的往返时间

en: Tunnel lag
zh_CN: 隧道延迟

en: Queued requests from other routers to participate in tunnels
zh_CN: 请求队列中来自其他路由的加入隧道请求

en: Backlog
zh_CN: 积压

en: ERR-Clock Skew of {0}
zh_CN: 错误-系统时滞 {0}

en: Testing
zh_CN: 测试中

en: ERR-Private TCP Address
zh_CN: 错误-私有 TCP 地址

en: ERR-SymmetricNAT
zh_CN: 错误-对称 NAT

en: WARN-Firewalled with Inbound TCP Enabled
zh_CN: 警告-入站 TCP 已启用但防火墙限制

en: WARN-Firewalled and Floodfill
zh_CN: 警告-防火墙限制及洪泛

en: Disconnected - check network connection
zh_CN: 已断开 - 请检查网络连接

en: ERR-UDP Port In Use - Set i2np.udp.internalPort=xxxx in advanced config and restart
zh_CN: 错误-UDP 端口已占用 - 在高级设置中设置 i2np.udp.internalPort=xxxx 并重启程序

en: ERR-No Active Peers, Check Network Connection and Firewall
zh_CN: 错误-无活动节点，请检查网络连接及防火墙

en: ERR-UDP Disabled and Inbound TCP host/port not set
zh_CN: 错误-UDP 已禁用且 TCP 入站主机与端口未设置

en: WARN-Firewalled with UDP Disabled
zh_CN: 警告-防火墙限制且 UDP 已禁用

en: Add/remove/edit &amp; control your client and server tunnels
zh_CN: 添加、删除、编辑或控制客户端隧道和服务器隧道

en: Hidden Service
zh_CN: 隐藏服务

en: Show tunnels
zh_CN: 显示隧道

en: Leases expired
zh_CN: 租契已过期

note: yellow light
en: Rebuilding
zh_CN: 正在重建

note: green light
en: Ready
zh_CN: 就绪

note: yellow light
en: Building
zh_CN: 创建中

en: Building tunnels
zh_CN: 隧道创建中

note: tunnel nicknames, taken from i2ptunnel.config so they will display nicely under 'local destinations' in the summary bar note that if the wording changes in i2ptunnel.config, we have to keep the old string here as well for existing installs
en: shared clients
zh_CN: 共享客户端

en: Click Restart to install
zh_CN: 点击重启完成安装

en: Click Shutdown and restart to install
zh_CN: 点击关闭并重新启动I2P即可完成安装。

en: Version {0}
zh_CN: 版本 {0}

en: Update available
zh_CN: 有可用更新

note: Note to translators: parameter is a version, e.g. "0.8.4"
en: Download {0} Update
zh_CN: 下载 {0} 更新

note: Note to translators: parameter is a router version, e.g. "0.9.19-16" <br> is optional, to help the browser make the lines even in the button If the translation is shorter than the English, you should probably not include <br>
en: Download Signed<br>Development Update<br>{0}
zh_CN: 下载已签名的<br>开发版更新<br>{0}

note: Note to translators: parameter is a date and time, e.g. "02-Mar 20:34 UTC" <br> is optional, to help the browser make the lines even in the button If the translation is shorter than the English, you should probably not include <br>
en: Download Unsigned<br>Update {0}
zh_CN: 下载未签名<br>更新{0}

en: Help with firewall configuration
zh_CN: 如何配置防火墙

en: Check network connection and NAT/firewall
zh_CN: 检查网络连接和 NAT/防火墙

en: Attempt to download router reference files (if automatic reseed has failed)
zh_CN: 尝试下载路由引用文件（如果自动补种失败）

en: Reseed
zh_CN: 补种

en: Order
zh_CN: 顺序

en: Top
zh_CN: 顶部

en: Move to top
zh_CN: 移动到顶部

en: Move up
zh_CN: 上移

en: Down
zh_CN: 向下

en: Move down
zh_CN: 下移

en: Bottom
zh_CN: 底部

en: Move to bottom
zh_CN: 移动到底部

en: Select a section to add
zh_CN: 选择要添加的部分

en: Our info
zh_CN: 我方信息

note: links are set to float:right in CSS so they will be displayed in reverse order
en: Configure tunnels
zh_CN: 配置隧道

en: configure
zh_CN: 设置

note: links are set to float:right in CSS so they will be displayed in reverse order
en: Configure tunnels for session
zh_CN: 配置会话隧道

en: dead
zh_CN: 失效

en: Participating tunnels
zh_CN: 参与隧道

en: Receive on
zh_CN: 接收

en: Expiration
zh_CN: 到期

en: Send on
zh_CN: 发送

en: Rate
zh_CN: 速度

en: Role
zh_CN: 职能

en: Usage
zh_CN: 使用量

en: Tunnel identity
zh_CN: 隧道身份

en: grace period
zh_CN: 过渡期

en: Outbound Endpoint
zh_CN: 出站终端

en: Inbound Gateway
zh_CN: 入站网关

en: Participant
zh_CN: 参与节点

en: Limited display to the {0} tunnels with the highest usage
zh_CN: 已限制为显示使用最多的 {0} 个隧道

en: Inactive participating tunnels
zh_CN: 不活跃的共享隧道

en: Lifetime bandwidth usage
zh_CN: 本次运行带宽使用量

note: bwShare > 12
en: Not enough shared bandwidth to build participating tunnels.
zh_CN: 没有足够的共享带宽以建立参与隧道

en: Configure
zh_CN: 配置

note: renderPeers(out);
en: Bandwidth Tiers
zh_CN: 带宽等级

en: Inbound or outbound?
zh_CN: 入站或出站？

en: Gateway
zh_CN: 网关

en: Participants
zh_CN: 参与节点

en: Endpoint
zh_CN: 终端

en: Locally hosted tunnel
zh_CN: 本地托管隧道

en: Bandwidth tier
zh_CN: 带宽等级

en: Build in progress
zh_CN: 创建中

en: in
zh_CN: 入

en: out
zh_CN: 出

note: Saved in CSSHelper, assume success
en: Console language saved.
zh_CN: 控制台语言已保存.

en: Bandwidth test completed successfully
zh_CN: 成功完成带宽测试

en: Bandwidth test failed
zh_CN: 带宽测试失败

note: didn't run at all?
en: Bandwidth test did not complete
zh_CN: 带宽测试未完成

en: Bandwidth test started
zh_CN: 带宽测试已开始

en: Bandwidth test is already running
zh_CN: 带宽测试已经在运行了

en: Bandwidth test cancelled
zh_CN: 带宽测试已取消

en: Bandwidth test was not running
zh_CN: 带宽测试未运行

note: wars for ConfigClientsHelper
en: addressbook
zh_CN: 地址簿

en: i2ptunnel
zh_CN: I2P 隧道

en: routerconsole
zh_CN: 路由控制台

note: clients, taken from clients.config, for ConfigClientsHelper note that if the wording changes in clients.config, we have to keep the old string here as well for existing installs
en: Web console
zh_CN: 网络控制台

en: SAM application bridge
zh_CN: SAM 协议桥

en: Application tunnels
zh_CN: 程序隧道

en: My eepsite web server
zh_CN: 我的匿名网站网络服务

en: I2P webserver (eepsite)
zh_CN: I2P 网络服务（匿名网站）

en: Browser launch at startup
zh_CN: 路由器启动时启动浏览器

en: BOB application bridge
zh_CN: BOB 协议桥

en: Open Router Console in web browser at startup
zh_CN: 路由启动时打开网页版路由控制台

en: shared clients (DSA)
zh_CN: 共享客户端（DSA）

en: IRC proxy
zh_CN: IRC 代理

en: eepsite
zh_CN: 匿名网站

en: I2P webserver
zh_CN: I2P 网络服务器

en: HTTP Proxy
zh_CN: HTTP 代理

note: standard themes for ConfigUIHelper
en: dark
zh_CN: 暗色调

en: light
zh_CN: 亮色调

en: Encryption
zh_CN: 加密

en: Stream
zh_CN: 流

en: Transport
zh_CN: 传输

note: parameters in transport addresses (netdb.jsp) may or may not be worth translating
en: host
zh_CN: 主机

en: key
zh_CN: 密钥

en: port
zh_CN: 端口

en: Certificates
zh_CN: 证书

en: Router is down
zh_CN: 路由器已关闭

note: We have intl defined when this is included, but not when compiled standalone.
en: Refresh (s)
zh_CN: 刷新(秒)

note: ditto
en: Enable
zh_CN: 启用

en: configure bandwidth
zh_CN: 配置带宽

en: Advanced Network Configuration
zh_CN: 高级网络配置

en: I2P will work best if you configure your rates to match the speed of your internet connection.
zh_CN: 与联网环境相符的速度能使 I2P 以最佳的状态工作。

en: All sidebar values are in bytes per second, not bits per second.
zh_CN: 所有侧栏值单位为字节每秒，不是比特每秒

en: You may change your bandwidth limits here.
zh_CN: 您可以在此更改您的带宽限制

en: The more bandwidth you make available, the more you help the network and improve your own anonymity, so please take the time to review the settings.
zh_CN: 您可用的带宽越多，您对网络的帮助越多，对您的匿名性提升越多，因此请花时间查看设置。

en: If you are unsure of your network's speed, use the <a href="/welcome?page=3">Bandwidth Test</a>.
zh_CN: 如果您不确定您的网络速度，使用<a href="/welcome?page=3">带宽测试</a>。

en: Your upstream share amount (KBps Out) will determine your overall contribution to the network.
zh_CN: 您的上行共享总量（KBps 出站）将决定您对网络的总体贡献。

en: KBps In
zh_CN: KB/s 入站

en: KBps Out
zh_CN: KB/s 出站

en: Share
zh_CN: 共享

en: NOTE
zh_CN: 注意

en: You have configured I2P to share only {0} KBps.
zh_CN: 您已设置 I2P 仅共享 {0} KB/s。

en: I2P requires at least 12KBps to enable sharing.
zh_CN: I2P 需要至少 12KB/s 才能进行共享。

en: Please enable sharing (participating in tunnels) by configuring more bandwidth.
zh_CN: 请设置更多的带宽以便启用共享功能（参与到其他节点的隧道创建中）。

en: It improves your anonymity by creating cover traffic, and helps the network.
zh_CN: 制造混淆流量共享能增强您的匿名性，并帮助网络成长。

en: You have configured I2P to share {0} KBps.
zh_CN: 您已设置 I2P 共享 {0} KB/s。

en: The higher the share bandwidth the more you improve your anonymity and help the network.
zh_CN: 共享的带宽越多，您的匿名性就越强，同时能帮助网络成长。

en: config advanced
zh_CN: 高级设置

en: I2P Advanced Configuration
zh_CN: I2P 高级设置

en: Most of the router configuration options listed below are not available in the user interface, because they are rarely used or provide access to advanced settings that most users will not need.
zh_CN: 下方列出的大部分路由配置选项在用户界面不可用，因为它们极少用到或提供大部分用户不需要的高级设置。

en: You must edit your <code>router.config</code> file to add options, or, if you have added <code>routerconsole.advanced=true</code> to the router.config file, you may edit settings within the console on this page.
zh_CN: 您必须编辑您的 <code>router.config</code> 文件以添加选项，或者，如果您已经添加 <code>routerconsole.advanced=true</code> 到 router.config 文件，您可以在此页面控制台内编辑设置。

en: Floodfill Configuration
zh_CN: 播种配置

en: Floodfill participation helps the network, but may use more of your computer's resources.
zh_CN: 参与播种可帮助网络，但也耗费更多计算机资源。

en: This router is currently a floodfill participant.
zh_CN: 这个路由器目前参与播种。

en: This router is not currently a floodfill participant.
zh_CN: 这个路由器目前不参与播种。

en: Enrollment
zh_CN: 注册

en: Automatic
zh_CN: 自动

en: Force On
zh_CN: 强制开启

en: Disable
zh_CN: 禁用

en: Advanced I2P Configuration
zh_CN: I2P 高级设置

en: Some changes may require a restart to take effect.
zh_CN: 某些设置需要程序重启后生效。

en: To make changes, edit the file: {0}
zh_CN: 要做更改，编辑文件：{0}

en: Advanced Configuration Help
zh_CN: 高级配置帮助

en: Only set this to true if you know what you are doing!
zh_CN: 仅在您知道您在做什么时将其设置为 true。

en: When set to true, additional functionality will be enabled in the console and the user will be able to edit settings directly on this page
zh_CN: 当设置为 true，将在控制台启用附加功能，用户将可以在此页面直接编辑设置。

en: Extra display options are provided in the <a href="/netdb">Network Database section</a>.
zh_CN: 额外显示选项在<a href="/netdb">网络数据库章节</a>提供。

en: This will also enable the installation of unsigned updates.
zh_CN: 这将启用未签名安装。

en: You may also wish to enable the advanced sidebar section on the <a href="/configsidebar">Sidebar Configuration page</a>.
zh_CN: 您或许也希望在<a href="/configsidebar">侧栏配置页面</a>启用高级侧栏部分。

en: This setting allows the manual selection of the browser which I2P will launch on startup.
zh_CN: 此设置允许手动选择 I2P 启动时启动的浏览器。

en: When set to true, a configurable search bar will appear on the <a href="/home">console home page</a>
zh_CN: 当设置为 true，可配置的搜索栏将出现在<a href="/home">控制台主页</a>上

en: Additional searches may then be added on the <a href="/confighome">home configuration page</a>.
zh_CN: 附加搜索可以之后在<a href="/confighome">主配置页面</a>添加。

en: Determines the maximum number of participating tunnels the router will accept.
zh_CN: 决定路由将接受的参与隧道的最大数量。

en: To disable participation completely, set to 0.
zh_CN: 设为 0 以完全禁用参与。

en: config clients
zh_CN: 设置客户端

en: Are you sure you want to delete {0}?
zh_CN: 您确定要删除 {0} 吗？

en: I2P Client Configuration
zh_CN: I2P 客户端设置

en: Client Configuration
zh_CN: 客户端设置

en: The Java clients listed below are started by the router and run in the same JVM.
zh_CN: 下面列出的 Java 客户端随路由启动并运行于同一 JVM 中。

en: To change client options, edit the files in the directory {0}.
zh_CN: 要更改客户端选项，请编辑文件夹 {0} 中的文件。

en: To change client options, edit the file {0}.
zh_CN: 要更改客户端选项，请编辑文件 {0}。

en: All changes require restart to take effect.
zh_CN: 所有更改均需要程序重启才能生效。

en: Be careful changing any settings here. The 'router console' and 'application tunnels' are required for most uses of I2P. Only advanced users should change these.
zh_CN: 请谨慎更改这里的任何设置。路由器控制台和应用程序隧道是 I2P 的主要用途。仅供专家用户更改这些。

en: config router family
zh_CN: 配置路由器家族

en: I2P Router Family Configuration
zh_CN: I2P 路由器家族配置

en: Routers in the same family share a family key.
zh_CN: 在同一个家族内的路由器共享类似的密钥。

en: To join an existing family, import the private key you exported from a router in the family.
zh_CN: 要加入一个现有的家族，请导入您从家族中的另一个路由器中导出的密钥。

en: To start a new family, enter a family name.
zh_CN: 要开始一个新家族，请输入家族名称。

en: Join Existing Router Family
zh_CN: 加入现有的路由器家族

en: Import the secret family key that you exported from an existing router in the family.
zh_CN: 导入您从家族中的另一个路由器中导出的家族密钥。

en: Select secret key file
zh_CN: 选择密钥文件

en: Create New Router Family
zh_CN: 创建新的路由器家族

en: Family Name
zh_CN: 家族名称

en: Export Family Key
zh_CN: 导出家族密钥

en: Export the secret family key to be imported into other routers you control.
zh_CN: 导出家族密钥用以导入您控制的其他路由器。

en: Restart required to activate family {0}.
zh_CN: 必须重启才能激活家族 {0}。

en: After restarting, you may export the family key.
zh_CN: 在重启后，您可以导出家族密钥。

en: Leave Router Family
zh_CN: 离开路由器家族

en: No longer be a member of the family {0}.
zh_CN: 不再是家族 {0} 的一个成员了。

en: config home
zh_CN: 配置主页

en: I2P Home Page Configuration
zh_CN: I2P 主页设置

en: Default Home Page
zh_CN: 默认主页

en: Use old home page
zh_CN: 使用旧版主页

en: Search Engines
zh_CN: 搜索引擎

en: Websites Inside I2P
zh_CN: I2P 网站

en: Configuration
zh_CN: 设置

en: Developer Information
zh_CN: 开发者信息

en: Advanced Client Interface Configuration
zh_CN: 高级客户端接口设置

en: The default settings will work for most people.
zh_CN: 默认设置适于大多数人。

en: Any changes made here must also be configured in the external client.
zh_CN: 对于此处的做出的任何更改，外部客户端程序中也必须做出相应设置。

en: Many clients do not support SSL or authorization.
zh_CN: 很多客户端程序还不支持 SSL 或认证。

en: External I2CP (I2P Client Protocol) Interface Configuration
zh_CN: 外部 I2CP（I2P 客户端协议）接口设置

en: Enabled without SSL
zh_CN: 启用无需 SSL

en: Enabled with SSL required
zh_CN: 启用强制 SSL

en: Disabled - Clients outside this Java process may not connect
zh_CN: 禁用 - 这个 Java 进程之外的客户端可能无法连接

en: I2CP Interface
zh_CN: I2CP 接口

en: I2CP Port
zh_CN: I2CP 端口

en: Authorization
zh_CN: 认证

en: Require username and password
zh_CN: 需要用户名和密码登录

en: config keyring
zh_CN: 设置密钥环

en: I2P Keyring Configuration
zh_CN: I2P 密钥环设置

en: The router keyring is used to decrypt encrypted leaseSets.
zh_CN: 路由密钥环用于解密加密租赁集。

en: The keyring may contain keys for local or remote encrypted destinations.
zh_CN: 密钥环可能包含本地或远程加密的目标。

en: Manual Keyring Addition
zh_CN: 手动添加密钥环

en: Enter keys for encrypted remote destinations here.
zh_CN: 在此处添加远程加密目标的密钥。

en: Keys for local destinations must be entered on the
zh_CN: 输入本地目标的密钥请到

en: I2PTunnel page
zh_CN: I2P 隧道页面

en: Full destination, name, Base32, or hash
zh_CN: 完整目标，名称，Base32，或散列值

en: Enter key provided by server operator.
zh_CN: 输入服务器操作者的密钥

en: Prevents server discovery by floodfills
zh_CN: 通过洪泛预防服务器发现

en: Enter password provided by server operator.
zh_CN: 输入服务器操作者的密码

en: Enter key and password provided by server operator.
zh_CN: 输入服务器操作者的密钥和密码

en: Key will be generated.
zh_CN: 密钥将被生成

en: Send key to server operator.
zh_CN: 向服务器操作者发送密钥

en: Leave blank for DH option.
zh_CN: 为 DH 选项留出空白

en: Optional lookup password
zh_CN: 可选查找密码

en: config logging
zh_CN: 日志设置

en: I2P Logging Configuration
zh_CN: I2P 记录设置

en: Configure I2P Logging Options
zh_CN: 设置 I2P 记录选项

en: View Router Logs
zh_CN: 查看路由器日志

en: View Logs
zh_CN: 查看日志

en: Log file
zh_CN: 日志文件名称

en: Edit {0} to change
zh_CN: 编辑  {0} 以更改

en: (the symbol '@' will be replaced during log rotation)
zh_CN: （日志轮转时符号'@'将被替换）

en: Log record format
zh_CN: 日志记录格式

en: (use 'd' = date, 'c' = class, 't' = thread, 'p' = priority, 'm' = message)
zh_CN: ( 'd' = 日期, 'c' = 类, 't' = 线程, 'p' = 优先级, 'm' = 消息)

en: Log date format
zh_CN: 日志日期格式

en: ('MM' = month, 'dd' = day, 'HH' = hour, 'mm' = minute, 'ss' = second, 'SSS' = millisecond)
zh_CN: ('MM' = 月, 'dd' = 天, 'HH' = 小时, 'mm' = 分钟, 'ss' = 秒, 'SSS' = 毫秒)

en: Max log file size
zh_CN: 日志最大体积

en: Default log level
zh_CN: 默认日志等级

en: (DEBUG and INFO are not recommended defaults, as they will drastically slow down your router)
zh_CN: （不建议使用 DEBUG 或 INFO 作为默认等级，它们会明显降低你的路由性能）

en: Log level overrides
zh_CN: 覆盖日志等级

en: New override
zh_CN: 新建参数

en: config networking
zh_CN: 网络设置

en: I2P Network Configuration
zh_CN: I2P 网络设置

en: IP and Transport Configuration
zh_CN: IP 与传输设置

en: Changing these settings will restart your router.
zh_CN: 更改这些设置需要重启您的路由器。

en: Do not reveal your port numbers to anyone, as they can be used to discover your IP address.
zh_CN: 不要向任何人泄露您的端口号，它可被用于发现您的 IP 地址。

en: While I2P will work fine behind most firewalls, your speeds and network integration will generally improve if the I2P port is forwarded for both UDP and TCP.
zh_CN: 尽管 I2P 可以与大多数防火墙共存，如果对 I2P 端口进行了 UDP/TCP 映射，您的速度和网络整合度会逐渐提升。

en: If you can, please poke a hole in your firewall to allow unsolicited UDP and TCP packets to reach you.
zh_CN: 如果可能，请在防火墙中添加端口并允许入站 UDP 和 TCP 数据包通过。

en: If you can't, I2P supports UPnP (Universal Plug and Play) and UDP hole punching with "SSU introductions" to relay traffic.
zh_CN: 如果不能，I2P 支持 UPnP（通用即插即用）或借助“SSU 中介”进行 UDP 端口穿透，通过它们也可以中继流量。

en: Most of the options on the Network Configuration page are for special situations, for example where UPnP does not work correctly, or a firewall not under your control is doing harm.
zh_CN: 网络配置页面上的大多数选项适用于特殊情况，例如 UPnP 无法正常工作，或者您无法控制的防火墙造成损害。

en: Certain firewalls such as symmetric NATs may not work well with I2P.
zh_CN: I2P 可能无法在某些防火墙如对称 NAT 下有效工作。

en: Also, <b>do not enter a private IP address</b> like 127.0.0.1 or 192.168.1.1.
zh_CN: 此外，<b>请勿输入私有地址</b>如 127.0.0.1 或 192.168.1.1 等。

en: If you specify the wrong IP address or hostname, or do not properly configure your NAT or firewall, your network performance will degrade substantially.
zh_CN: 如果您设置了错误的 IP 地址或主机名称，或者 NAT 或防火墙配置不当，您的网络性能将受到明显影响。

en: When in doubt, leave the settings at the defaults.
zh_CN: 如果对设置有疑问，请保留默认设置。

en: UPnP Configuration
zh_CN: UPnP 设置

en: Enable UPnP to open firewall ports
zh_CN: 启用 UPnP 以打开防火墙端口

en: IP Configuration
zh_CN: IP 设置

en: Externally reachable hostname or IP address
zh_CN: 外网可访的主机名或 IP 地址

en: Use all auto-detect methods
zh_CN: 使用全部自动探测方法

en: Disable UPnP IP address detection
zh_CN: 禁用 UPnP IP 地址探测

en: Ignore local interface IP address
zh_CN: 忽略本地接口的 IP 地址

en: Use SSU IP address detection only
zh_CN: 仅使用 SSU IP 地址探测

en: Hidden mode - do not publish IP
zh_CN: 隐身模式 - 不发布 IP

en: (prevents participating traffic)
zh_CN: （避免共享流量）

en: Specify hostname or IP
zh_CN: 指定主机名或 IP

en: IPv4 Configuration
zh_CN: IPv4 配置

en: Disable inbound (Firewalled by home network, ISP, DS-Lite, or carrier-grade NAT)
zh_CN: 禁用入站（受到家庭网络、网络服务提供商、DS-Lite 或机构级 NAT 防火墙限制）

en: IPv6 Configuration
zh_CN: IPv6 设置

en: Prefer IPv4 over IPv6
zh_CN: IPv4 优先于 IPv6

en: Prefer IPv6 over IPv4
zh_CN: IPv6 优先于 IPv4

en: Enable IPv6
zh_CN: 启用 IPv6

en: Disable IPv6
zh_CN: 禁用 IPv6

en: Use IPv6 only (disable IPv4)
zh_CN: 只使用 IPv6 (禁用 IPv4)

en: Experimental
zh_CN: 试验性

en: Disable inbound (Firewalled)
zh_CN: 禁用入站连接（受到防火墙限制）

en: Action when IP changes
zh_CN: IP 改变后动作

en: Laptop mode - Change router identity and UDP port when IP changes for enhanced anonymity
zh_CN: 笔记本模式 - IP 变化后改变路由身份及 UDP 端口以增强匿名性

en: UDP Configuration
zh_CN: UDP 配置

en: UDP port:
zh_CN: UDP 端口：

en: Specify Port
zh_CN: 指定端口

en: Completely disable
zh_CN: 完全禁用

en: (select only if behind a firewall that blocks outbound UDP)
zh_CN: （仅在防火墙限制出站 UDP 时选择）

en: TCP Configuration
zh_CN: TCP 连接设置

en: Externally reachable TCP port
zh_CN: 公网可访问的 TCP 端口

en: Use the same port configured for UDP
zh_CN: 使用与 UDP 相同的端口

en: currently
zh_CN: 目前

en: Use auto-detected IP address
zh_CN: 使用自动检测得到的 IP 地址

en: if we are not firewalled
zh_CN: 如果没有受到防火墙限制

en: Always use auto-detected IP address (Not firewalled)
zh_CN: 总是使用自动探测到的 IP 地址（没有防火墙限制）

en: (select only if behind a firewall that throttles or blocks outbound TCP)
zh_CN: （仅在防火墙限制或阻止出站 TCP 时选用）

en: config peers
zh_CN: 设置对等节点

en: I2P Peer Configuration
zh_CN: I2P 对等节点设置

en: Manual Peer Controls
zh_CN: 手动对等节点控制

en: Router Hash
zh_CN: 路由散列值

en: Manually Ban / Unban a Peer
zh_CN: 手动封禁/解封对等节点

en: Banning will prevent the participation of this peer in tunnels you create.
zh_CN: 封锁将阻止对等节点参与您的隧道创建

en: Adjust Profile Bonuses
zh_CN: 调整配置文件评分

en: Bonuses may be positive or negative, and affect the peer's inclusion in Fast and High Capacity tiers. Fast peers are used for client tunnels, and High Capacity peers are used for some exploratory tunnels. Current bonuses are displayed on the
zh_CN: 评分可能为正或为负，将影响对等节点是否被评为快速和高容量对等节点。快速对等节点用于客户端隧道，高容量对等节点用于一些探索隧道。当前评分显示于

en: profiles page
zh_CN: 节点摘要页面

en: Banned Peers
zh_CN: 已封禁对等节点

en: Banned IPs
zh_CN: 已封禁 IP

en: config plugins
zh_CN: 配置插件

en: Plugin Configuration
zh_CN: 插件设置

en: The plugins listed below are started by the webConsole client.
zh_CN: 下面列出的插件将由 webConsole 客户端负责启动。

en: Plugin Installation
zh_CN: 已安装插件

en: Look for available plugins on {0}.
zh_CN: 在 {0} 寻找可用插件。

en: Installation from URL
zh_CN: 从 URL 安装

en: To install a plugin, enter the download URL:
zh_CN: 安装插件前，请输入插件的下载链接:

en: Installation from File
zh_CN: 从文件安装

en: Select xpi2p or su3 file
zh_CN: 选择 xpi2p 或者 su3 文件

en: Update All Plugins
zh_CN: 更新所有插件

en: config reseeding
zh_CN: 设置补种

en: I2P Reseeding Configuration
zh_CN: I2P 补种设置

en: Reseeding is the bootstrapping process used to find other routers when you first install I2P, or when your router has too few router references remaining.
zh_CN: 补种是一个网络引导过程，用于发现其他路由，当您首次安装 I2P 或您的路由仅有很少路由信息。

en: If reseeding has failed, you should first check your network connection.
zh_CN: 如果补种失败请先检查您的网络设置，确定本机网络正常。

en: If a firewall is blocking your connections to reseed hosts, you may have access to a proxy.
zh_CN: 如果防火墙组织您到补种主机的连接，您可以使用代理。

en: The proxy may be a remote public proxy, or may be running on your computer (localhost).
zh_CN: 代理可能是一个远程公共代理或运行在您的计算机上 (localhost)。

en: To use a proxy, configure the type, hostname, and port below.
zh_CN: 为使用代理，在下方配置类型，主机名和端口。

en: If you are running Tor Browser, reseed through it by configuring SOCKS 5, localhost, port 9150.
zh_CN: 如果您在运行 Tor 浏览器，配置 SOCKS 5，localhost，9150 端口以通过它补种。

en: If you are running command-line Tor, reseed through it by configuring SOCKS 5, localhost, port 9050.
zh_CN: 如果您在运行命令行 Tor，配置 SOCKS 5，localhost，9050 端口以通过它补种。

en: If you have some peers but need more, you may try the I2P Outproxy option. Leave the host and port blank.
zh_CN: 如果您有一些对等节点但需要更多，您可以尝试 I2P 出口代理选项。留空主机和端口。

en: This will not work for an initial reseed when you have no peers at all.
zh_CN: 对于初始补种这不起作用因为您根本没有对等节点。

en: Then, click "{0}".
zh_CN: 然后，点击 "{0}"。

en: Change these only if HTTPS is blocked by a restrictive firewall and reseed has failed.
zh_CN: 仅在防火墙严格封锁 HTTPS 并且补种失败时更改这些。

en: If you know and trust somebody that runs I2P, ask them to send you a reseed file generated using this page on their router console.
zh_CN: 如果您知道并信任某些运行 I2P 的人，要求他们向您发送使用他们路由控制台上此页面生成的补种文件。

en: Then, use this page to reseed with the file you received.
zh_CN: 然后，使用此页面从您收到的文件中补种。

en: First, select the file below.
zh_CN: 首先，在下方选择一个文件。

en: If you know and trust somebody that publishes reseed files, ask them for the URL.
zh_CN: 如果您知道并信任某些发布补种文件的人，向他们索要 URL。

en: Then, use this page to reseed with the URL you received.
zh_CN: 然后，使用此页面从您收到的 URL 中补种。

en: First, enter the URL below.
zh_CN: 首先，在下方输入 URL。

en: See {0} for instructions on reseeding manually.
zh_CN: 手动补种的方法请参见 {0}

en: the FAQ
zh_CN: 常见问题

en: Manual Reseed
zh_CN: 手动补种

en: The su3 format is preferred, as it will be verified as signed by a trusted source.
zh_CN: 优选 su3 格式，因为可验证它被一个可信任的源签名。

en: The zip format is unsigned; use a zip file only from a source that you trust.
zh_CN: zip 格式是无签名的；只使用您信任的来源提供的 zip 文件。

en: Enter zip or su3 URL
zh_CN: 请输入 zip 或者 su3 URL

en: Reseed from File
zh_CN: 从文件补种

en: Select zip or su3 file
zh_CN: 选择 zip 或 su3 文件

en: Create Reseed File
zh_CN: 创建补种文件

en: Create a new reseed zip file you may share for others to reseed manually.
zh_CN: 创建一个新的补种 zip 文件，可以分享给其他人用于手动补种。

en: This file will never contain your own router's identity or IP.
zh_CN: 此文件永远不会包含您自己的路由器身份或 IP。

en: Create reseed file
zh_CN: 创建补种文件

en: Reseeding Configuration
zh_CN: 补种设置

en: Reseed URL Selection
zh_CN: 补种 URL 选择

en: Try SSL first then non-SSL
zh_CN: 先尝试 SSL 再尝试 非 SSL

en: Use SSL only
zh_CN: 仅使用 SSL

en: Use non-SSL only
zh_CN: 仅使用非 SSL

en: Reseed URLs
zh_CN: 补种 URL

en: Proxy type for HTTPS reseed URLs
zh_CN: HTTPS 补种 URL 代理类型

en: None
zh_CN: 空

en: I2P Outproxy
zh_CN: I2P 出口代理

en: Not for initial reseed. Leave host and port blank.
zh_CN: 不用于初始补种。主机和端口留空。

en: HTTPS Proxy Host
zh_CN: HTTPS 代理主机

en: HTTPS Proxy Port
zh_CN: HTTPS 代理端口

en: Use HTTPS Proxy Authorization?
zh_CN: 是否使用 HTTPS 代理认证？

en: HTTPS Proxy Username
zh_CN: HTTPS 代理用户名

en: HTTPS Proxy Password
zh_CN: HTTPS 代理密码

en: Enable proxy for HTTP reseed URLs?
zh_CN: 是否为 HTTP 补种 URL 启用代理？

en: HTTP Proxy Host
zh_CN: HTTP 代理主机

en: HTTP Proxy Port
zh_CN: HTTP 代理端口

en: Use HTTP Proxy Authorization?
zh_CN: 是否使用 HTTP 代理认证？

en: HTTP Proxy Username
zh_CN: HTTP 代理用户名

en: HTTP Proxy Password
zh_CN: HTTP 代理密码

en: config service
zh_CN: 设置服务

en: I2P Service Configuration
zh_CN: I2P 服务设置

en: Shutdown the router
zh_CN: 关闭路由

en: Graceful shutdown lets the router satisfy the agreements it has already made before shutting down, but may take a few minutes.
zh_CN: 平滑关闭让路由在关闭前完成已达成的任务，但这可能需要花费几分钟的时间。

en: If you need to kill the router immediately, that option is available as well.
zh_CN: 当然你也可以选择立即关闭路由。

en: Restart the router
zh_CN: 重启路由

en: If you want the router to restart itself after shutting down, you can choose one of the following.
zh_CN: 如果你想要路由关闭后自动重新启动，可以选择下面的选项。

en: This is useful in some situations - for example, if you changed some settings that client applications only read at startup, such as the routerconsole password or the interface it listens on.
zh_CN: 此功能在如下情况下适用 - 例如当您修改了某些只在启动时读取的设置，例如路由控制台密码，路由监听接口等。

en: A graceful restart will take a few minutes (but your peers will appreciate your patience), while a hard restart does so immediately.
zh_CN: 平滑重启可能会等待几分钟的时间（但你的节点一定会感激你的耐心），硬重启可以立即完成。

en: After tearing down the router, it will wait 1 minute before starting back up again.
zh_CN: 路由关闭后将等待1分钟再重新启动。

en: Systray integration
zh_CN: 使用系统托盘

en: Control the system tray icon
zh_CN: 控制系统托盘图标

en: Run on startup
zh_CN: 启动时运行

en: You can control whether I2P is run on startup or not by selecting one of the following options - I2P will install (or remove) a service accordingly.
zh_CN: 这里你可以通过下面的选项来设置开机后 I2P 是否启动 - I2P 将相应的安装或卸载 I2P 服务。

en: If you prefer the command line, you can also run the
zh_CN: 如果你偏好使用命令行，可以运行

en: or
zh_CN: 或

en: Note
zh_CN: 注意

en: If you are running I2P as service right now, removing it will shut down your router immediately.
zh_CN: 如果您目前已经以服务形式运行 I2P ，删除 I2P 服务将立刻关闭路由器。

en: You may want to consider shutting down gracefully, as above, then running uninstall_i2p_service_winnt.bat.
zh_CN: 您可以考虑先平滑关闭路由，待退出后运行 uninstall_i2p_service_winnt.bat。

en: Debugging
zh_CN: 调试

en: View the job queue
zh_CN: 查看作业队列

en: At times, it may be helpful to debug I2P by getting a thread dump. To do so, please select the following option and review the thread dumped to <a href="logs.jsp#servicelogs">wrapper.log</a>.
zh_CN: I2P 调试有时需要用到线程转储，利用此处的选项可以将线程转储至 <a href="logs.jsp#servicelogs">wrapper.log</a>。

en: Launch browser on router startup?
zh_CN: 路由启动时启动浏览器？

en: I2P''s main configuration interface is this web console, so for your convenience I2P can launch a web browser on startup pointing at {0}.
zh_CN: I2P'' 主配置接口是网络控制台，所以为了您方便 I2P 可以在启动时启动网络浏览器指向 {0}。

en: config sidebar
zh_CN: 设置侧栏

en: I2P Sidebar Configuration
zh_CN: I2P 侧栏设置

en: Refresh Interval
zh_CN: 刷新间隔

en: seconds
zh_CN: 秒

en: Customize Sidebar
zh_CN: 自定义侧栏

en: config stats
zh_CN: 设置统计

en: I2P Stats Configuration
zh_CN: I2P 统计设置

en: Configure I2P Stat Collection
zh_CN: 设置 I2P 统计项

en: Toggle full stat collection and all graphing options
zh_CN: 切换全部统计数据集和所有图形选项

en: toggle all
zh_CN: 全部切换

en: Enable full stats?
zh_CN: 启用完整统计？

en: change requires restart to take effect
zh_CN: 设置需要程序重启后才能生效。

en: Stat file
zh_CN: 统计文件

en: Toggle section graphing options
zh_CN: 切换板块图形选项

en: Log
zh_CN: 日志

en: Select stats for visualization on /graphs
zh_CN: 选择图表可视化统计信息

en: Graph
zh_CN: 图表

en: Advanced filter
zh_CN: 高级过滤器

en: config tunnels
zh_CN: 隧道设置

en: I2P Tunnel Configuration
zh_CN: I2P 隧道设置

en: The default settings work for most people.
zh_CN: 默认设置适于大多数人。

en: There is a fundamental tradeoff between anonymity and performance.
zh_CN: 匿名性需要以性能为代价。

en: Tunnels longer than 3 hops (for example 2 hops + 0-2 hops, 3 hops + 0-1 hops, 3 hops + 0-2 hops), or a high quantity + backup quantity, may severely reduce performance or reliability.
zh_CN: 长于 3 个跳点的隧道（例如 2 跳点 + 0-2 跳点，3 跳点 + 0-1 跳点, 3 跳点 + 0-2 跳点），或高数量+备用数量，可能会严重降低性能或可靠性。

en: High CPU and/or high outbound bandwidth usage may result.
zh_CN: 导致高 CPU 占用和/或高上行流量。

en: Change these settings with care, and adjust them if you have problems.
zh_CN: 小心更改这些设置。如果遇到问题可以在这里调整。

en: Exploratory tunnel setting changes are stored in the router.config file.
zh_CN: 对探测隧道设置的更改将存入 router.config 文件中。

en: Client tunnel changes are temporary and are not saved.
zh_CN: 对客户端隧道的修改是临时的，将不予保存。

en: To make permanent client tunnel changes see the
zh_CN: 要永久性更改客户通道的设置参见

en: i2ptunnel page
zh_CN: I2P 隧道页面

en: config UI
zh_CN: 界面设置

en: I2P UI Configuration
zh_CN: I2P 界面设置

en: Router Console Theme
zh_CN: 路由控制台主题

en: Theme selection disabled for Internet Explorer, sorry.
zh_CN: 抱歉，主题功能在 Internet Explorer 中已禁用。

en: If you're not using IE, it's likely that your browser is pretending to be IE; please configure your browser (or proxy) to use a different User Agent string if you'd like to access the console themes.
zh_CN: 如果您使用的不是 IE，那或许您的浏览器正在伪装 IE 的 UserAgent；您需要设置浏览器（或过滤式代理）使用其他 User Agent 才能访问路由控制台的主题功能。

en: Apply
zh_CN: 应用

en: Router Console Language
zh_CN: 路由控制台语言

en: Please contribute to the router console translation project! Contact the developers in #i2p-dev on IRC to help.
zh_CN: 欢迎加入路由控制台翻译项目！提供帮助请通过IRC到 #i2p-dev 聊天室与开发人员交流。

en: Router Console Password
zh_CN: 路由控制台密码

en: config update
zh_CN: 更新设置

en: I2P Update Configuration
zh_CN: I2P 更新设置

en: Check for I2P and News Updates
zh_CN: 检查 I2P 软件及新闻更新

en: News &amp; I2P Updates
zh_CN: 软件及新闻更新

en: Check for news updates
zh_CN: 检查新闻更新

en: News Updates
zh_CN: 新闻更新

en: Update In Progress
zh_CN: 更新进行中

en: News URL
zh_CN: 新闻链接

en: Refresh frequency
zh_CN: 更新频率

en: Update policy
zh_CN: 升级策略

en: Fetch news through the eepProxy?
zh_CN: 是否通过 eep 代理获取新闻？

en: Update through the eepProxy?
zh_CN: 是否通过 eep 代理更新？

en: eepProxy host
zh_CN: eep 代理主机

en: eepProxy port
zh_CN: eep 代理端口

en: Update URLs
zh_CN: 更新 URL

en: Trusted keys
zh_CN: 可信公钥

en: Update with signed development builds?
zh_CN: 更新到已签名的开发版本？

en: Signed Build URL
zh_CN: 已签名版本 URL

en: Update with unsigned development builds?
zh_CN: 更新包括未签名的开发版？

en: Unsigned Build URL
zh_CN: 未签名软件链接

en: Updates will be dispatched via your package manager.
zh_CN: 更新将通过您的包管理器发布。

en: config webapps
zh_CN: 配置 Web 应用

en: WebApp Configuration
zh_CN: Web 应用设置

en: The Java web applications listed below are started by the webConsole client and run in the same JVM as the router. They are usually web applications accessible through the router console. They may be complete applications (e.g. i2psnark), front-ends to another client or application which must be separately enabled (e.g. susidns, i2ptunnel), or have no web interface at all (e.g. addressbook).
zh_CN: 下面列出的 Java 网络应用由 webConsole 客户端启动，并在与路由器相同的 JVM 中运行。它们通常是通过路由器控制台访问的 Web 应用程序。它们可以是完整的应用程序（例如 i2psnark），对另一必须单独启用客户端或应用程序的前端（例如 susidns、i2ptunnel），或完全没有网络界面（例如地址簿）。

en: A web app may also be disabled by removing the .war file from the webapps directory; however the .war file and web app will reappear when you update your router to a newer version, so disabling the web app here is the preferred method.
zh_CN: 从 web 应用文件夹中删除相应的 .wa r文件同样可以禁用 Web 应用；然而这些 .war 文件和 web 应用在更新 I2P 后还会再次出现，所以推荐在这里通过设置的方法禁用不用的 web 应用。

en: home
zh_CN: 主页

en: Configure Language
zh_CN: 设置语言

en: Welcome to I2P
zh_CN: 欢迎使用 I2P

en: I2P Addressbook
zh_CN: I2P 地址簿

en: Open in new tab
zh_CN: 在新标签中打开

en: Your browser does not support iFrames.
zh_CN: 您的浏览器不支持 iFrame。

en: Click here to continue.
zh_CN: 点此继续。

en: Internal Error
zh_CN: 内部错误

en: Sorry! There has been an internal error.
zh_CN: 抱歉！程序发生内部错误。

note: note to translators - both parameters are URLs
en: Please report bugs on {0} or {1}.
zh_CN: 错误报告请到 {0} 或 {1}。

en: Please include this information in bug reports
zh_CN: 报告问题时请包括以下信息

en: Error Details
zh_CN: 错误详情

en: Error {0}
zh_CN: 错误 {0}

en: I2P Version and Running Environment
zh_CN: I2P 版本及运行环境

en: Note that system information, log timestamps, and log messages may provide clues to your location; please review everything you include in a bug report.
zh_CN: 注意，系统信息、日志时间戳和日志中的部分信息可能泄露有关您的位置的线索。提交 Bug 报告前请仔细检查您提交的所有信息。

en: Page Not Found
zh_CN: 页面未找到

en: Sorry! You appear to be requesting a non-existent Router Console page or resource.
zh_CN: 抱歉!您请求的页面或资源不存在。

en: Error 404
zh_CN: 错误 404

en: not found
zh_CN: 未找到

en: events
zh_CN: 事件

en: I2P Event Log
zh_CN: I2P 事件日志

en: graphs
zh_CN: 图表

en: I2P Performance Graphs
zh_CN: I2P 性能图表

en: help
zh_CN: 帮助

en: I2P Router Help and Support
zh_CN: I2P 路由帮助与支持

en: Change Log
zh_CN: 变更日志

en: Further Assistance
zh_CN: 更多帮助

en: If you would like to help improve or translate the documentation, or help with other aspects of the project, please see the documentation for <a href="http://i2p-projekt.i2p/en/get-involved" target="_blank">volunteers.</a>
zh_CN: 如果您想要帮助改进或翻译文档，或帮助项目其他方面，请参阅文档<a href="http://i2p-projekt.i2p/en/get-involved" target="_blank">志愿者</a>。

en: Further assistance is available here:
zh_CN: 更多帮助可在此获取。

en: FAQ on i2p-projekt.i2p
zh_CN: i2p-projekt.i2p 上的常见问题

en: You may also try {0} or {1}.
zh_CN: 您也可以尝试 {0} 或 {1}。

en: I2P's IRC network
zh_CN: I2P 的 IRC 网络

en: Sidebar Information
zh_CN: 侧栏信息

en: Many of the stats on the sidebar may be <a href="configstats">configured</a> to be <a href="graphs">graphed</a> for further analysis.
zh_CN: 侧栏上的许多统计数据可以<a href="configstats">配置</a>为<a href="graphs">图表</a>以进行进一步分析。

en: You may also customize the sections that appear on the Sidebar and their positioning on the <a href="configsidebar">Sidebar Configuration page</a>.
zh_CN: 您还可以在<a href="configsidebar">侧栏配置页面</a>上自定义侧栏上显示的部分及其位置。

en: This section indicates your average bandwidth speeds and total usage for the session.
zh_CN: 此部分指示会话中您的平均带宽速度和总使用量。

en: All values are in bytes per second, not bits per second.
zh_CN: 所有数值单位为字节每秒而非比特每秒。

en: You may change your bandwidth limits on the <a href="config">Bandwidth Configuration page</a>.
zh_CN: 您可以在<a href="config">带宽配置页面</a>上更改带宽限制。

en: The first number is the number of peers your router has sent or received a message from in the last few minutes.
zh_CN: 第一个数字是路由在过去几分钟内发送或接收消息的对等节点数量。

en: This may range from 8-10 to several hundred, depending on your total bandwidth, shared bandwidth, and locally-generated traffic.
zh_CN: 这可能在 8-10 到几百之间，具体取决于您的总带宽，共享带宽和本地生成的流量。

en: The second number is the number of peers seen in the last hour or so.
zh_CN: 第二个数字是过去一小时左右看到的对等节点数量。

en: Do not be concerned if these numbers vary widely.
zh_CN: 如果这些数字变化很大，请不要担心。

en: This is the number of peers your router has available for building client tunnels.
zh_CN: 这是您的路由可用于构建客户端隧道的对等节点数量。

en: These peers are shown on the <a href="profiles">profiles page</a>.
zh_CN: 这些对等节点显示在<a href="profiles">摘要页面</a>上。

en: This is the number of peers your router has available for building your exploratory tunnels which are used to determine network performance.
zh_CN: 这是您的路由可用于构建探测隧道的对等节点数，用于确定网络性能。

en: The fast peers are included in the high capacity tier.
zh_CN: 快速对等节点包含在高容量级别中。

en: This is the number of peers your router will use for network database inquiries.
zh_CN: 这是您的路由将用于网络数据库查询的对等节点数量。

en: These are usually the floodfill routers responsible for maintaining network integrity.
zh_CN: 这些通常是负责维护网络完整性的洪泛路由。

en: This is the total number of peers that are known by your router.
zh_CN: 这是路由已知的对等节点总数。

en: This may range from under 100 to several thousand.
zh_CN: 这可能从不到 100 到数千不等。

en: This number is not the total size of the network; it may vary widely depending on your total bandwidth, shared bandwidth, and locally-generated traffic.
zh_CN: 这个数字不是网络的总大小；它可能会有很大差异，具体取决于您的总带宽，共享带宽和本地生成的流量。

en: I2P does not require a router to know every other router in the network.
zh_CN: I2P 不需要路由知道网络中的每个其他路由。

en: Reachability Help
zh_CN: 可达性帮助

en: If you think you have opened up your firewall and I2P still thinks you are firewalled, remember that you may have multiple firewalls, for example both software packages and external hardware routers.
zh_CN: 如果您认为已经打开了防火墙，但 I2P 仍然报告您受到防火墙限制，请想想您是否可能有多层防火墙，例如软件包和外部的硬件路由器。

en: If there is an error, the <a href="logs.jsp">logs</a> may also help diagnose the problem.
zh_CN: 如果存在错误，<a href="logs.jsp">日志</a>可以帮助您诊断问题。

en: Your UDP port does not appear to be firewalled.
zh_CN: 您的 UDP 端口似乎未受到防火墙限制。

en: Firewalled
zh_CN: 防火墙限制

en: Your UDP port appears to be firewalled.
zh_CN: 您的 UDP 端口似乎受到防火墙限制。

en: As the firewall detection methods are not 100% reliable, this may occasionally be displayed in error.
zh_CN: 由于防火墙检测方法并非 100% 可靠，有时也可能错误地显示此提示。

en: However, if it appears consistently, you should check whether both your external and internal firewalls are open for your port.
zh_CN: 然而，如果总是出现此提示，您应检查外部或内部防火墙是否打开了 I2P 端口。

en: I2P will work fine when firewalled, there is no reason for concern. When firewalled, the router uses "introducers" to relay inbound connections.
zh_CN: 即使受到防火墙限制，I2P 也能够正常工作，无需担心。受到防火墙限制时，路由将通过“中介”中继入站连接。

en: However, you will get more participating traffic and help the network if you open your firewall.
zh_CN: 然而，您将得到更多参与流量并帮助网络如果您打开您的防火墙。

en: If you think you have already done so, remember that you may have both a hardware and a software firewall, or be behind an additional, institutional firewall you cannot control.
zh_CN: 如果您确信已经打开了防火墙，请想想是不是同时存在硬件和软件防火墙，或存在您无法控制的额外的机构性的防火墙。

en: Also, some routers cannot correctly forward both TCP and UDP on a single port, or may have other limitations or bugs that prevent them from passing traffic through to I2P.
zh_CN: 当然，某些路由器可能无法正确映射同时使用 TCP 和 UDP 协议的端口，或存在其他限制或缺陷，阻止数据进入 I2P 网络。

en: The router is currently testing whether your UDP port is firewalled.
zh_CN: 路由正在测试您的 UDP 端口是否收到防火墙限制。

en: The router is not configured to publish its address, therefore it does not expect incoming connections.
zh_CN: 路由被设置为禁止发布 IP 地址，因此并不需要入站连接。

en: Hidden mode is automatically enabled for added protection in certain countries.
zh_CN: 隐身模式在某些国家会自动启用以增加防护。

en: WARN - Firewalled and Fast
zh_CN: 警告 - 受到防火墙限制及快速

en: You have configured I2P to share more than 128KBps of bandwidth, but you are firewalled.
zh_CN: 您已设置 I2P 共享超过 128KB/s 的带宽，但您的连接受到防火墙限制。

en: While I2P will work fine in this configuration, if you really have over 128KBps of bandwidth to share, it will be much more helpful to the network if you open your firewall.
zh_CN: 尽管在这种配置情况下 I2P 可以正常工作，但如果您的确能够分享超过 128KB/s 的带宽，打开防火墙端口能让它更好工作，帮助网络中的其他人。

en: WARN - Firewalled and Floodfill
zh_CN: 警告 - 受到防火墙限制及洪泛

en: You have configured I2P to be a floodfill router, but you are firewalled.
zh_CN: 您已将 I2P 设置为洪泛路由，但您的连接受到防火墙限制。

en: For best participation as a floodfill router, you should open your firewall.
zh_CN: 为了洪泛路由能够更好的参与到 I2P 网络中，请您的防火墙中打开端口。

en: WARN - Firewalled with Inbound TCP Enabled
zh_CN: 警告 - 入站 TCP 已启用，但受到防火墙限制

en: You have configured inbound TCP, however your UDP port is firewalled, and therefore it is likely that your TCP port is firewalled as well.
zh_CN: 您设置了使用入站 TCP 连接，同时您的 UDP 端口受到防火墙限制，由此看来您的 TCP 端口也受到防火墙限制。

en: If your TCP port is firewalled with inbound TCP enabled, routers will not be able to contact you via TCP, which will hurt the network.
zh_CN: 如果您在 TCP 端口受到防火墙限制的情况下启用入站 TCP 连接，其他路由将无法与您建立连接，造成网络受阻。

en: Please open your firewall or disable inbound TCP above.
zh_CN: 请打开您的防火墙端口或禁用上面的入站 TCP 连接。

en: WARN - Firewalled with UDP Disabled
zh_CN: 警告 - UDP 已禁用且受到防火墙限制

en: You have configured inbound TCP, however you have disabled UDP.
zh_CN: 您设置了入站 TCP 连接，然而禁用了 UDP 连接。

en: You appear to be firewalled on TCP, therefore your router cannot accept inbound connections.
zh_CN: 您的 TCP 连接似乎受到防火墙限制，导致您的路由无法接收入站连接。

en: Please open your firewall or enable UDP.
zh_CN: 请打开防火墙端口或启用 UDP。

en: ERR - Clock Skew
zh_CN: 错误 - 时钟偏差

en: Your system's clock is skewed, which will make it difficult to participate in the network.
zh_CN: 您的系统时钟太快或太慢，这将影响计算机间共享网络。

en: Correct your clock setting if this error persists.
zh_CN: 如果错误持续存在，请校对您的系统时间。

en: ERR - Private TCP Address
zh_CN: 错误 - 私有 TCP 地址

en: You must never advertise an unroutable IP address such as 127.0.0.1 or 192.168.1.1 as your external address.
zh_CN: 您不能发布一个公网无法访问的 IP 地址，例如 127.0.0.1 或 192.168.1.1 一类的内网地址。

en: Correct the address or disable inbound TCP on the Network Configuration page.
zh_CN: 在网络配置页面上更正地址或禁用入站 TCP。

en: ERR - SymmetricNAT
zh_CN: 错误 - 对称 NAT

en: I2P detected that you are firewalled by a Symmetric NAT.
zh_CN: I2P 检测到您由于对称 NAT受到防火墙限制。

en: I2P does not work well behind this type of firewall. You will probably not be able to accept inbound connections, which will limit your participation in the network.
zh_CN: I2P 无法与此类防火墙很好的共存。您可能无法接收入站连接，这会障碍您连入 I2P 网络。

en: ERR - UDP Port In Use - Set i2np.udp.internalPort=xxxx in advanced config and restart
zh_CN: 错误 - UDP 端口已占用 - 在高级设置中设置 i2np.udp.internalPort=xxxx 并重启程序

en: I2P was unable to bind to the configured port noted on the advanced network configuration page .
zh_CN: I2P 无法绑定到高级网络配置页面中配置的端口。

en: Check to see if another program is using the configured port. If so, stop that program or configure I2P to use a different port.
zh_CN: 检查是否有其他程序正在使用了 I2P 的端口，如果是，停止此程序或设置 I2P 使用不同的端口。

en: This may be a transient error, if the other program is no longer using the port.
zh_CN: 如果其他程序不再使用此端口，这可能是临时性的错误。

en: However, a restart is always required after this error.
zh_CN: 然而，发生此错误后一般需要重启程序才能解决。

en: ERR - UDP Disabled and Inbound TCP host/port not set
zh_CN: 错误 - UDP 已禁用，且 TCP 入站主机与端口未设置

en: You have not configured inbound TCP with a hostname and port on the Network Configuration page, however you have disabled UDP.
zh_CN: 您尚未在网络配置页面上配置带有主机名和端口的入站 TCP，但是您已禁用 UDP。

en: Therefore your router cannot accept inbound connections.
zh_CN: 因此您的路由无法接收入站连接。

en: Please configure a TCP host and port on the Network Configuration page or enable UDP.
zh_CN: 请在网络配置页面上配置 TCP 主机和端口，或启用 UDP。

en: ERR - Client Manager I2CP Error - check logs
zh_CN: 错误 - 客户程序管理器 I2CP 错误 - 请看日志

en: This is usually due to a port 7654 conflict. Check the logs to verify.
zh_CN: 这通常为 7654 端口冲突所致，请查看日志确认原因。

en: Do you have another I2P instance running? Stop the conflicting program and restart I2P.
zh_CN: 您是否已经运行了另一个 I2P 实例？请关掉冲突的程序然后重启 I2P。

en: The skew (offset) of your computer's clock relative to the network-synced time.
zh_CN: 计算机时钟相对于网络同步时间的偏差（偏移）。

en: I2P requires your computer's time be accurate.
zh_CN: I2P 要求您的计算机时间准确。

en: If the skew is more than a few seconds, please correct the problem by adjusting your computer's time.
zh_CN: 如果偏差超过几秒钟，请通过调整计算机的时间来解决问题。

en: If I2P cannot connect to the internet, a reading of 0ms may be indicated.
zh_CN: 如果 I2P 无法连接到互联网，则可能会显示 0ms 的读数。

en: Abridged I2P FAQ
zh_CN: 简略 I2P 常见问题

en: This is a shortened version of the official FAQ.
zh_CN: 这是官方常见问题的缩减版本。

en: For the full version, please visit {0} or {1}.
zh_CN: 请访问 {0} 或 {1} 获取完整版本。

en: My router has been up for several minutes and has zero or very few connections
zh_CN: 我的路由器已经启动几分钟了，仍然只有 0 或非常少的连接数。

en: If after a few minutes of uptime your router is indicating 0 Active Peers and 0 Known Peers, with a notification in the sidebar that you need to check your network connection, verify that you can access the internet.
zh_CN: 如果在正常运行几分钟后，您的路由器显示 0 个活动对等节点和 0 个已知对等节点，并在侧栏中显示您需要检查网络连接的通知，请确认您是否可以访问互联网。

en: If your internet connection is functional, you may need to unblock Java in your firewall.
zh_CN: 如果您的互联网连接正常，则可能需要在防火墙中取消阻止 Java。

en: Otherwise, you may need to reseed your I2P router. Visit the <a href="/configreseed#reseedconfig">Reseed Configuration page</a> and click the "Save Changes and Reseed Now" button.
zh_CN: 否则，您可能需要为 I2P 路由补种。 访问<a href="/configreseed#reseedconfig">补种配置页面</a>并点击“保存更改并立刻补种”按钮。

en: My router has very few active peers, is this OK?
zh_CN: 我的路由器活动节点很少，正常吗?

en: If your router has 10 or more active peers, everything is fine.
zh_CN: 如果您的路由有 10 个或更多活动对等节点，一切都很好。

en: The router should maintain connections to a few peers at all times.
zh_CN: 路由器应始终保持与几个对等节点的连接。

en: The best way to stay connected to the network is to <a href="/config">share more bandwidth</a>.
zh_CN: 保持与网络连接的最佳方式是<a href="/config">共享更多带宽</a>。

en: I am missing lots of hosts in my addressbook. What are some good subscription links?
zh_CN: 我在地址簿中缺少很多主机。有哪些好的订阅链接？

en: The default subscription is to {0} which is seldom updated.
zh_CN: 默认订阅是来自 {0}，它很少更新。

en: If you don't have another subscription, you may use "jump" links which are slower, but ensure that your addressbook only contains the default addresses and sites that you use.
zh_CN: 如果您没有其他订阅，则可以使用较慢的“跳转”链接，但请确保您的地址簿仅包含您使用的默认地址和站点。

en: To speed up browsing on I2P, it's a good idea to add some addressbook subscriptions.
zh_CN: 为了加快浏览 I2P，添加一些地址簿订阅是个好主意。

en: Here are some other public addressbook subscription links.
zh_CN: 以下是一些其他公开地址簿订阅链接。

en: You may wish to add one or two to your <a href="/susidns/subscriptions">subscription list</a>.
zh_CN: 您可能希望添加一两个到您的<a href="/susidns/subscriptions">订阅列表</a>。

en: Note that subscribing to a hosts.txt service is an act of trust, as a malicious subscription could give you incorrect addresses, so be careful subscribing to lists from unknown sources.
zh_CN: 请注意，订阅 hosts.txt 服务是一种信任行为，因为恶意订阅可能会给您不正确的地址，因此请谨慎订阅来自未知来源的列表。

en: The operators of these services may have various policies for listing hosts.
zh_CN: 这些服务的运营商可能有各种列出主机的策略。

en: Presence on this list does not imply endorsement.
zh_CN: 出现在此列表中并不意味着认可。

en: How do I access IRC, BitTorrent, or other services on the regular Internet?
zh_CN: 如何访问普通网络上的 IRC，BitTorrent，或其它服务?

en: Unless an outproxy has been set up for the service you want to connect to, this is not possible.
zh_CN: 除非已为要连接的服务设置了出口代理，否则无法做到。

en: There are only three types of outproxies running right now: HTTP, HTTPS, and email.
zh_CN: 现在只运行三种类型的出口代理：HTTP，HTTPS 和电子邮件。

en: Note that there is currently no public SOCKS outproxy.
zh_CN: 请注意目前没有公共 SOCKS 出口代理。

en: How do I configure my browser to access I2P websites?
zh_CN: 我该如何配置浏览器以访问 I2P 网站？

en: You will need to configure your browser to use the HTTP proxy server on host <code>127.0.0.1</code> port <code>4444</code>).
zh_CN: 您需要将浏览器配置为在主机 <code>127.0.0.1</code> <code>4444</code> 端口上使用 HTTP 代理服务。

en: See the {0} for a more detailed explanation.
zh_CN: 有关更详细的说明，请参阅 {0}。

en: Browser Proxy Configuration Guide
zh_CN: 浏览器代理配置指南

en: What is an eepsite?
zh_CN: 什么是匿名网站 (eepsite) ？

en: An eepsite is a website that is hosted anonymously on the I2P network.
zh_CN: 匿名网站是匿名托管在 I2P 网络上的网站。

en: You can access it by configuring your web browser to use I2P's HTTP proxy and browsing to the website.
zh_CN: 您可以配置网络浏览器使用 I2P 的 HTTP 代理并浏览网站。

en: Most of the eepsites are down?
zh_CN: 大部分匿名网站已经关闭了？

en: If you consider every eepsite that has ever been created, yes, most of them are down.
zh_CN: 若你考虑已创建过的每一个匿名网站，是的，它们大多已经关闭。

en: People and eepsites come and go.
zh_CN: 人们和匿名网站来来去去。

en: A good way to get started in I2P is check out a list of eepsites that are currently up.
zh_CN: 一个要在 I2P 开始的好方法，是查阅目前正运行的匿名网站的列表。

en: {0} tracks active eepsites.
zh_CN: {0} 跟踪正运行的匿名网站。

en: How do I connect to IRC within I2P?
zh_CN: 如何使用 I2P 连接至 IRC?

en: A tunnel to the main IRC server network within I2P, Irc2P, is automatically started when the I2P router starts.
zh_CN: 当 I2P 路由启动时，到 I2P 内的主 IRC 服务网络的隧道 Irc2P 将自动启动 。

en: To connect to it, tell your IRC client to connect to server: <code>127.0.0.1</code> port: <code>6668</code>.
zh_CN: 告诉您的 IRC 客户端连接到服务器：<code>127.0.0.1</code> 端口：<code>6668</code> 以连接到它。

en: HexChat-like client users can create a new network with the server <code>127.0.0.1/6668</code>, or you can connect with the command <code>/server 127.0.0.1 6668</code>.
zh_CN: HexChat 类客户端用户可以通过服务器 <code>localhost/6668</code> 创建新的网络或通过命令 <code>/server 127.0.0.1 6668</code> 连接。

en: Different IRC clients may require a different command, consult the client documentation.
zh_CN: 不同的 IRC 客户端可能需要不同的命令，请参阅客户端文档。

en: What ports does I2P use?
zh_CN: I2P 使用哪些端口?

en: Local ports
zh_CN: 本地端口

en: These are the local I2P port mappings, listening only to local connections by default, except where noted.
zh_CN: 这些是本地 I2P 端口映射，默认情况下仅监听本地连接，除非另有说明。

en: Unless you require access from other machines, they should only be accessible from localhost.
zh_CN: 除非您需要从其他计算机访问，应仅从 localhost 访问它们。

en: Port
zh_CN: 端口

en: Function
zh_CN: 功能

en: Notes
zh_CN: 说明

en: Internet facing ports
zh_CN: 面向网络的端口

en: I2P selects a random port to communicate with other routers when the program is run for the first time.
zh_CN: 程序首次运行时 I2P 会选择随机端口与其他路由通信。

en: The selected port is shown on the <a href="/confignet">Network Configuration page</a>.
zh_CN: 所选端口会显示在<a href="/confignet">网络配置页面</a>上。

en: Search
zh_CN: 搜索

en: Jar File Dump
zh_CN: Jar 文件转储

en: job queue
zh_CN: 作业队列

en: I2P Router Job Queue
zh_CN: I2P 路由器作业队列

en: logs
zh_CN: 日志

en: I2P Router Logs
zh_CN: I2P 路由器日志

en: Please include your I2P version and running environment information in bug reports
zh_CN: 请在错误报告中包括您的 I2P 版本和运行环境信息

en: Critical Logs
zh_CN: 关键日志

en: Clear logs
zh_CN: 清除日志

en: Router Logs
zh_CN: 路由器日志

en: Configure router logging options
zh_CN: 配置路由器日志选项

en: Event Logs
zh_CN: 事件日志

en: View event logs
zh_CN: 查看事件日志

en: Service (Wrapper) Logs
zh_CN: 服务（封装）日志

en: network database
zh_CN: 网络数据库

en: I2P Network Database
zh_CN: I2P 网络数据库

en: News
zh_CN: 新闻

en: Latest News
zh_CN: 最新消息

en: WebApp Not Found
zh_CN: web 应用未找到

en: Web Application Not Running
zh_CN: Web 应用未运行

en: The requested web application is not running.
zh_CN: 您所访问的 Web 应用未运行。

en: Please visit the {0}config clients page{1} to start it.
zh_CN: 请访问{0}设置客户端页面{1}启动它。

en: peer connections
zh_CN: 对等节点连接

en: I2P Network Peers
zh_CN: I2P 网络对等节点

en: peer profiles
zh_CN: 对等节点摘要

en: I2P Network Peer Profiles
zh_CN: I2P 网络对等节点摘要

en: statistics
zh_CN: 统计

en: I2P Router Statistics
zh_CN: I2P 路由器统计数据

en: Disable {0} Refresh
zh_CN: 停止 {0} 刷新

en: I2P Torrent Manager
zh_CN: I2P Torrent 管理器

en: tunnel summary
zh_CN: 隧道概况

en: I2P Tunnel Summary
zh_CN: I2P 隧道概况

en: This page shows tunnels built by and routed through your router.
zh_CN: 此页面显示由路由构建和路由的隧道。

en: Tunnels built by your router and used for communication with the floodfill peers, building new tunnels, and testing existing tunnels.
zh_CN: 由路由构建的隧道，用于与洪泛对等节点通信，构建新隧道以及测试现有隧道。

en: Client tunnels
zh_CN: 客户端隧道

en: Tunnels built by your router for each client's use.
zh_CN: 路由为每个客户端使用构建的隧道。

en: Tunnels built by other routers through your router.
zh_CN: 其他路由构建的通过您的路由的隧道。

en: The quantity may vary widely depending on network demand, your shared bandwidth, and amount of locally-generated traffic.
zh_CN: 数量可能会有很大差异，具体取决于网络需求，共享带宽以及本地生成的流量。

en: The recommended method for limiting participating tunnels is to change your share percentage on the <a href="config">Bandwidth Configuration page</a>.
zh_CN: 限制参与隧道的推荐方式是在<a href="config">带宽配置页面</a>上更改您的共享比率。

en: You may also limit the total number by setting <code>router.maxParticipatingTunnels=nnn</code> on the <a href="configadvanced">Advanced configuration page</a>.
zh_CN: 您也可以通过在<a href="configadvanced">高级配置页面</a>上设置 <code>router.maxParticipatingTunnels=nnn</code> 来限制总数。

en: The number of participating tunnels you route for others, divided by the total number of hops in all your exploratory and client tunnels.
zh_CN: 您为其他人路由的参与隧道数除以所有探测隧道和客户端隧道中的总跃点数。

en: A number greater than 1.00 means you are contributing more tunnels to the network than you are using.
zh_CN: 大于 1.00 的数字表示您为网络提供的隧道数量超过了您使用的数量。

en: Peer Profile
zh_CN: 对等节点摘要

en: Profile for peer {0}
zh_CN: 对等节点 {0} 摘要

en: webmail
zh_CN: 网页邮箱

en: I2P Webmail
zh_CN: I2P 网页邮箱

en: Bandwidth test in progress...
zh_CN: 带宽测试进行中...

en: Bandwidth test is complete, click Next
zh_CN: 带宽测试完成，点击下一步

en: Select Language
zh_CN: 选择语言

en: This project is supported by volunteer translators on Transifex.
zh_CN: 此项目由 Transifex 上的翻译志愿者支持。

en: This helps keep I2P accessible to everyone all over the world.
zh_CN: 这有助于使I2P可供世界各地的任何人访问。

en: Thank you to all of the volunteers all over the world who help make I2P accessible.
zh_CN: 感谢世界各地所有帮助I2P使之可达的志愿者。

en: If you would like to get involved, {0}please consider the I2P translation efforts{1}.
zh_CN: 如果你想参与其中，{0}请考虑I2P翻译{1}。

en: Please select your preferred language:
zh_CN: 请选择你的语言偏好：

en: Bandwidth Test
zh_CN: 带宽测试

en: Let's check your internet connection!
zh_CN: 让我们检查您的网络连接！

en: Bandwidth participation not only makes your speed and connection to the I2P network better, but also helps everyone using the network.
zh_CN: 带宽参与不仅提高您的速度和与 I2P 网络的连接，还可以帮助使用该网络的每个人。

en: When everyone is sharing as much bandwidth as possible, everyone gets to have better performance and privacy by sharing participating traffic.
zh_CN: 当每个人都共享尽可能多的带宽时，每个人都可以通过共享参与的流量来获得更好的性能和隐私。

en: I2P uses M-Lab, a third party service, to help you test your internet connection and find the optimal speed settings.
zh_CN: I2P 使用 M-Lab，一个第三方服务，帮助您测试互联网连接并找到最佳速度设置。

en: During this time you will be connected directly to M-Lab's service with your real IP address.
zh_CN: 在此期间，您将使用您的真实 IP 地址直接连接到 M-Lab 的服务。

en: Please review the M-Lab privacy policies linked below.
zh_CN: 请查看下方链接的 M-Lab 隐私政策。

en: If you do not wish to run the M-Lab bandwidth test, you can skip it and configure your bandwidth later.
zh_CN: 如果您不想运行 M-Lab 带宽测试，则可以跳过它并稍后配置带宽。

en: {0}M-Lab Privacy Policy{1}
zh_CN: {0}M-Lab 隐私政策{1}

en: {0}M-Lab Name Server Privacy Policy{1}
zh_CN: {0}M-Lab 名称服务器隐私政策{1}

en: Bandwidth Test in Progress
zh_CN: 带宽测试正在进行中

en: Javascript is disabled - wait 60 seconds for the bandwidth test to complete and then click Next
zh_CN: Javascript 已禁用 - 等待 60 秒以完成带宽测试，然后点击下一步

en: While the I2P router software is getting ready to go, it's testing your bandwidth, obtaining an initial set of peers from a reseed server, making its first few connections, and getting integrated with the rest of the network.
zh_CN: 当 I2P 路由软件准备就绪时，它将测试您的带宽，从补种服务器中获取一组初始的对等节点，建立其最初的几个连接，并与网络的其余部分集成。

en: To learn more about how important I2P Reseed servers are, or explore other topics and what functions they perform for I2P, you can visit the {0}I2P Wiki{1}.
zh_CN: 要了解有关 I2P 补种服务器的重要性，或了解其他主题以及它们对 I2P 执行的功能，请访问 {0}I2P Wiki{1}。

en: If you would like to discuss I2P topics or get help from the community, you can visit the {0}I2P Forums{1}.
zh_CN: 如果您想讨论 I2P 主题或获得社区的帮助，则可以访问 {0}I2P 论坛{1}。

en: If you want to know more about the I2P Project itself, or the Invisible Internet in general, you can visit our {0}Project Website{1}.
zh_CN: 如果您想进一步了解 I2P 项目本身或一般的匿名网络，可以访问我们的{0}项目网站{1}。

en: Bandwidth Test Results
zh_CN: 带宽测试结果

en: Test server location
zh_CN: 测试服务器位置

en: Completion status
zh_CN: 完成状态

en: Downstream Bandwidth
zh_CN: 上行带宽

en: Upstream Bandwidth
zh_CN: 下行带宽

en: Share of Bandwidth for I2P
zh_CN: 为 I2P 共享的带宽

en: Bandwidth Configuration
zh_CN: 带宽配置

en: By donating your bandwidth to participating traffic, you not only help others, you improve your own anonymity and performance.
zh_CN: 通过将带宽捐赠给参与的流量，您不仅可以帮助他人，还可以提高自己的匿名性和性能。

en: We recommend sharing 75% or more for I2P, but you can adjust based on your needs.
zh_CN: 我们建议为 I2P 共享 75％ 或更多的份额，但是您可以根据需要进行调整。

en: Browser and Application Setup
zh_CN: 浏览器和应用设置

en: Your browser needs to be configured to work with I2P.
zh_CN: 您的浏览器需要设置以使用 I2P。

en: We have instructions for configuring both Firefox and Chromium based browsers with I2P.
zh_CN: 我们提供了有关配置基于 Firefox 和 Chromium 的浏览器与 I2P 的说明。

en: You can find these instructions on our {0}website{1}.
zh_CN: 您可以在我们的{0}网站{1}上找到这些说明。

en: Otherwise, the recommended way to browse I2P websites is with a separate profile in the Firefox browser.
zh_CN: 否则，浏览 I2P 网站的推荐方式是在 Firefox 浏览器中使用隔离的配置文件。

en: {0}Install Firefox{1}
zh_CN: {0}安装 Firefox{1}

en: {0}Install the I2P Firefox profile{1}
zh_CN: {0}安装 I2P Firefox 配置文件{1}

en: The I2P router also comes with its own versions of common, useful internet applications.
zh_CN: I2P 路由还带有自己的常用，有用的互联网应用版本。

en: You can download files with {0}bittorrent{1}.
zh_CN: 你可以通过{0}bittorrent{1}下载文件。

en: You can also send and receive {0}email{1}.
zh_CN: 您还可以发送和接收{0}电子邮件{1}。

en: Besides that, you can use the built-in {0}web server{1} so you can create, communicate, and share your content.
zh_CN: 除此之外，您可以使用内置的 {0}Web 服务器{1}，以便创建，交流和共享内容。

en: These applications work with I2P automatically and require no additional configuration.
zh_CN: 这些应用会自动与 I2P 配合使用，不需要其他配置。

en: To help make I2P addresses easier to read and remember, the I2P router also includes its built-in {0}Address Book{1}.
zh_CN: 为了帮助使 I2P 地址更易于阅读和记忆，I2P 路由还包括其内置的{0}地址簿{1}。

en: The Address Book is where you keep track of all your I2P "Contacts" by giving them human-readable names.
zh_CN: 通过地址簿，您可以为它们提供易于理解的名称，从而跟踪所有 I2P “联系人”。

en: This can be used for the sites you like to visit, messaging contacts, or potentially any other service on I2P.
zh_CN: 它可以用于您想要访问的站点，消息联系人或 I2P 上的任何其他服务。

en: To help you get started, the address book can be used to subscribe to lists of addresses distributed by other I2P users.
zh_CN: 为了帮助您入门，可以使用地址簿来订阅其他 I2P 用户分发的地址列表。

en: Welcome to the Invisible Internet!
zh_CN: 欢迎使用匿名互联网！

en: It will take some time for your peers to integrate your router into the network, but while that is happening you can still explore I2P applications and get to know your way around the router console.
zh_CN: 对等节点需要花费一些时间将路由集成到网络中，但是在这种情况下，您仍然可以探索 I2P 应用，并熟悉路由控制台。

en: There is a quick guide, news about the latest release, an FAQ, and troubleshooting guide available on the {0}console{1} page.
zh_CN: {0}控制台{1}页面上有快速指南，有关最新发布版本的新闻，常见问题解答和故障排除指南。

en: You may notice a message in the sidebar that I2P is rejecting tunnels.
zh_CN: 您可能会在侧栏中看到一条消息，提示 I2P 正在拒绝隧道。

en: This is normal behavior as part of the start-up process, to make sure that your router is ready to help others with participating traffic.
zh_CN: 在启动过程中，这是正常行为，以确保您的路由已准备好帮助其他人参与流量。

en: When the connection indicators in the sidebar turn green, you are ready to explore the Invisible Internet.
zh_CN: 当侧边栏中的连接指示灯变为绿色时，您就可以探索匿名互联网了。

en: Previous
zh_CN: 上一个

en: Skip Setup
zh_CN: 跳过设置

en: Skip Bandwidth Test
zh_CN: 跳过带宽测试

en: Cancel Bandwidth Test
zh_CN: 取消带宽测试

en: Next
zh_CN: 下一步

en: Finished
zh_CN: 完成
