I2P - en to ko translation catalogue (128 entries)

en: Host name "{0}" contains illegal character {1}
ko: 호스트 이름 "{0}"가 잘못된 문자 {1}을 포함합니다

en: Host name cannot start with "{0}"
ko: 호스트이름은 "{0}"으로 시작할 수 없음

en: Host name cannot end with "{0}"
ko: 호스트 이름은 "{0}"으로 끝날 수 없음

en: Host name cannot contain "{0}"
ko: 호스트 이름은 "{0}"을 포함할 수 없음

en: Host name "{0}" requires conversion to ASCII but the conversion library is unavailable in this JVM
ko: 호스트 이름 "{0}"은 ASCII 글자로 치환이 필요하지만 변환 라이브러리가 해당 JVM 에서 지원되지 않습니다

en: None
ko: 없음

en: Hashcash
ko: 해시캐시

en: Hidden
ko: 숨김

en: Signed
ko: 서명됨

en: Key
ko: 키

en: Type {0}
ko: {0} 타입

en: One result for search within filtered list. | {0} results for search within filtered list.
ko[0]: {0} 상세검색 결과

en: Filtered list contains 1 entry. | Filtered list contains {0} entries.
ko[0]: {0} 항목을 포함하는 필터된 리스트

en: One result for search. | {0} results for search.
ko[0]: {0} 검색결과

en: Address book contains 1 entry. | Address book contains {0} entries.
ko[0]: {0} 항목을 포함하는 주소록

en: Showing {0} of {1}
ko: {1}에서 {0} 보여짐

en: Add
ko: 추가

en: Replace
ko: 교체

en: Host name {0} is already in address book, unchanged.
ko: 호스트 이름 {0}은 이미 주소록에 있습니다, 변경안됨.

en: Host name {0} is already in address book with a different destination. Click "Replace" to overwrite.
ko: 호스트 이름 {0}은 이미 다른 목적지를 가지고 주소록에 있습니다. 목적지를 변경하려면 "교체" 하세요.

en: Destination added for {0}.
ko: {0} 목적지 추가됨.

en: Destination changed for {0}.
ko: {0}으로 목적지 변경됨.

en: Warning - host name does not end with ".i2p"
ko: 경고 - 호스트 이름이 ".i2p"로 끝나지 않습니다

en: Invalid Base 64 destination.
ko: 잘못된 Base64 목적지

en: Invalid host name "{0}".
ko: 잘못된 호스트 이름 "{0}".

en: Please enter a host name and destination
ko: 호스트 이름과 목적지를 입력하세요

note: clear search when deleting
en: Delete Entry
ko: 항목 삭제

en: Delete Selected
ko: 선택된 것 삭제

note: parameter is a host name
en: Destination {0} deleted.
ko: 목적지 {0}  삭제.

note: parameter will always be >= 2
en: 1 destination deleted. | {0} destinations deleted.
ko[0]: {0} 목적지 삭제.

en: No entries selected to delete.
ko: 삭제될 항목 없음.

en: Address book saved.
ko: 주소록 저장됨.

en: ERROR: Could not write addressbook file.
ko: 오류: 주소록 파일 쓰기 불가.

en: Invalid form submission, probably because you used the "back" or "reload" button on your browser. Please resubmit.
ko: 잘못된 폼 서브미션. 뒤로가기나 새로고침을 누르셨을 수 있습니다. 재시도해주세요.

en: If the problem persists, verify that you have cookies enabled in your browser.
ko: 문제가 지속되면 브라우저의 쿠키가 활성화되어 있는지 확인해주세요.

en: Save
ko: 저장

en: Configuration saved.
ko: 설정 저장됨.

en: Reload
ko: 다시 읽기

en: Configuration reloaded.
ko: 설정 다시 불러옴

en: {0} address book in {1} database
ko: {1} 데이터베이스의 {0} 주소록

en: Manually added via SusiDNS
ko: SusiDNS를 통해 수동으로 저장됨

en: Failed to add Destination for {0} to naming service {1}
ko: 네이밍 서비스 {1}으로 {0} 목적지 추가 실패

en: Failed to delete Destination for {0} from naming service {1}
ko: 네이밍 서비스 {1}에서 {0} 목적지 삭제 실패

en: You must enter a file
ko: 파일을 입력해야 합니다

en: Subscriptions saved, updating addressbook from subscription sources now.
ko: 구독 저장됨, 구독 출처에서 주소록 업데이트 중.

en: Subscriptions saved.
ko: 구독 저장됨.

en: Subscriptions reloaded.
ko: 구독 다시 불러옴.

en: Import
ko: 내보내기

en: address book
ko: 주소록

en: Overview
ko: 미리보기

en: Private
ko: 사설

en: Local
ko: 로컬

en: Router
ko: 라우터

en: Published
ko: 게시됨

en: Subscriptions
ko: 구독

en: Configuration
ko: 설정

en: Address book
ko: 주소록

en: Storage
ko: 스토리지

en: Export in hosts.txt format
ko: hosts.txt 포맷으로 내보내기

en: Current filter
ko: 현재 필터

en: clear filter
ko: 필터 소거

en: Filter
ko: 핉

en: other
ko: 그 외

en: all
ko: 모두

en: Search
ko: 검색

en: Hostname
ko: 호스트 이름

en: Destination
ko: 목적지

en: Base 32 address
ko: Base32 주소

en: More information on this entry
ko: 해당 항목들 상세정보

en: details
ko: 상세정보

en: Mark for deletion
ko: 삭제표시

en: Cancel
ko: 취소

en: This address book is empty.
ko: 주소록 빔.

en: Add new destination
ko: 새 목적지 축

en: File
ko: 파일

en: configuration
ko: 설정

en: File location
ko: 파일 위치

en: Hints
ko: 힌트

en: The router addressbook and the published addressbook are updated by the addressbook application.
ko: 라우터 주소록과 게시된 주소록은 주소록 어플리케이션이 업데이트 합니다.

en: Use the private addressbook for private destinations, these are not published.
ko: 개인 목적지를 위해서는 사설 주소록을 사용하세요. 게시되지 않습니다.

en: Options
ko: 옵션

en: File containing the list of subscriptions URLs (no need to change)
ko: 구독 URL 리스트가 담긴 파일 (변경 필요없음)

en: Update interval in hours
ko: 시간당 간격 업데이트

en: Your public hosts.txt file (choose a path within your webserver document root)
ko: 공개 hosts.txt 파일 (웹서버 문서 루트에 있는 경로를 고르세요)

en: Your hosts.txt (don't change)
ko: hosts.txt 파일 (변경하지 마세요)

en: Your personal addressbook, these hosts will be published
ko: 개인 주소록, 호스트들이 게시됩니다

en: Your private addressbook, it is never published
ko: 사설 주소록, 게시되지 않습니다

en: Port for your eepProxy (no need to change)
ko: eepProxy 포트 (변경 필요없음)

en: Hostname for your eepProxy (no need to change)
ko: eepProxy 호스트 이름 (변경 필요없음)

en: Whether to update the published addressbook
ko: 게시된 주소록 업데이트 여부

en: File containing the etags header from the fetched subscription URLs (no need to change)
ko: 불러온 구독 URL의 etags 헤드를 담은 파일 (변경 필요없음)

en: File containing the modification timestamp for each fetched subscription URL (no need to change)
ko: 불러온 구독 URL을 위한 수정 타임스탬프를 담은 파일 (변경 필요없음)

en: File to log activity to (change to /dev/null if you like)
ko: 로그 기록 파일 저장장소 (원한다면 /dev/null로 변경하세요)

en: Name of the theme to use (defaults to 'light')
ko: 사용할 테마 이름 (기본값은 'light')

en: addressbook
ko: 주소록

en: Encoded Name
ko: 인코딩된 이름

en: Base 32 Address
ko: Base32 주소

en: Base 64 Hash
ko: Base64 해시

en: Address Helper
ko: 주소록 도우미

en: link
ko: 링크

en: Public Key
ko: 공개키

en: Signing Key
ko: 키 사인

en: Certificate
ko: 인증서

en: Validated
ko: 증명됨

en: no
ko: 아니오

en: yes
ko: 예

en: Source
ko: 출저

en: Added Date
ko: 추가된 날짜

en: Last Modified
ko: 마지막 수정

en: Notes
ko: 정보

en: Introduction
ko: 소개

en: What is the addressbook?
ko: 주소록이란?

en: The addressbook application is part of your I2P installation.
ko: 주소록 어플리케이션은 I2P 설치의 일부입니다.

en: It regularly updates your hosts.txt file from distributed sources or "subscriptions".
ko: 분산된 출저 또는 "구독"들을 통해 주기적으로 hosts.txt파일을 업데이트 합니다.

en: In the default configuration, the address book is only subscribed to {0}.
ko: 기본 설정에서는, 주소록은 {0}만 구독합니다.

en: Subscribing to additional sites is easy, just add them to your <a href="subscriptions">subscriptions</a> file.
ko: 추가적인 사이트들을 구독하는것은 쉽습니다.  <a href="subscriptions">구독</a> 파일에 추가하기만 하세요.

en: How does the addressbook application work?
ko: 어떻게 주소록 어플리케이션이 작동합니까?

en: The addressbook application regularly polls your subscriptions and merges their content into your "router" address book.
ko: 주소록 어플리케이션은 정기적으로 당신의 구독정보들을 수집하고 "라우터" 주소록에 그 정보를 종합합니다.

en: If configured, the router address book is now written to the "published" address book, which will be publicly available if you are running an eepsite.
ko: 설정 되었다면, 라우터 주소록은 "게시된" 주소록으로 기입됩니다. eepsite를 구동하고 있다면 공개적으로 사용이 가능합니다.

en: Hosts in the private address book can be accessed by you but their addresses are never distributed to others.
ko: 사설 주소록의 Hosts들에는 당신만 접속 가능합니다. 다른사람에게 분산되지 않습니다.

en: The private address book can also be used for aliases of hosts in your other address books.
ko: 사설 주소록은 또한 당신의 다른 주소록의 호스트들의 aliases 에도 사용할 수 있습니다.

en: subscriptions
ko: 구독

en: The subscription file contains a list of i2p URLs.
ko: 구독파일이 i2p URL 리스트를 담고 있습니다.

en: The addressbook application regularly checks this list for new eepsites.
ko: 새 eepsite를 찾기 위해 주소록 어플리케이션은 주기적으로 해당 리스트를 확인합니다.

en: Those URLs refer to published hosts.txt files.
ko: 그 URL들은 게시된 hosts.txt 파일을 참조합니다.

en: The default subscription is the hosts.txt from {0}, which is updated infrequently.
ko: 기본 구독은 {0}의 hosts.txt 입니다. 드물게 업데이트 될 것입니다.

en: So it is a good idea to add additional subscriptions to sites that have the latest addresses.
ko: 그러므로 최신 주소들을 받고 싶으시다면, 추가 구독을 하는 것이 좋습니다.

en: See the FAQ for a list of subscription URLs.
ko: 구독 URL 리스트들을 확인하려면 FAQ를 참조하세요.
