I2P routerconsole - en to ko translation catalogue (11 entries)

note: seconds alternates: secs, sec. 'seconds' is probably too long.
en: {0} sec | {0} sec
ko[0]: {0} 초

note: minutes alternates: mins, min. 'minutes' is probably too long.
en: {0} min | {0} min
ko[0]: {0} 분

note: hours alternates: hrs, hr., hrs.
en: {0} hour | {0} hours
ko[0]: {0} 시간

note: days
en: {0} day | {0} days
ko[0]: {0} 일

note: years
en: {0} year | {0} years
ko[0]: {0} 년

en: CRIT
ko: 위험

en: DEBUG
ko: 디버그

en: ERROR
ko: 오류

en: INFO
ko: 정보

en: WARN
ko: 경고

en: {0} similar message omitted | {0} similar messages omitted
ko[0]: {0} 유사한 메시지가 생략되었습니다.
