I2P - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (11 entries)

note: seconds alternates: secs, sec. 'seconds' is probably too long.
en: {0} sec | {0} sec
zh_TW[0]: {0} 秒

note: minutes alternates: mins, min. 'minutes' is probably too long.
en: {0} min | {0} min
zh_TW[0]: {0} 分

note: hours alternates: hrs, hr., hrs.
en: {0} hour | {0} hours
zh_TW[0]: {0} 小時

note: days
en: {0} day | {0} days
zh_TW[0]: {0} 天

note: years
en: {0} year | {0} years
zh_TW[0]: {0} 年

en: n/a
zh_TW: 不可用

en: CRIT
zh_TW: 嚴重

en: DEBUG
zh_TW: 偵錯

en: ERROR
zh_TW: 錯誤

en: INFO
zh_TW: 資訊

en: WARN
zh_TW: 警告
