I2P - en to ko translation catalogue (10 entries)

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Should the I2P router be started at boot?
ko: I2P 라우터가 부팅시 시작되게 할까요?

note: Type: boolean Description
en: The I2P router can be run as a daemon that starts automatically when your computer boots up. This is the recommended configuration.
ko: I2P 라우터는 컴퓨터 부팅시 자동적으로 데몬으로 실행될 수 있습니다. 설정이 권장됩니다.

note: Type: string Description
en: I2P daemon user:
ko: I2P 데몬 유저:

note: Type: string Description
en: By default I2P is configured to run under the account i2psvc when running as a daemon. To use an **existing** I2P profile you may enter a different account name here. For example, if your previous I2P installation is at /home/user/i2p, you may enter 'user' here.
ko: 기본적으로 I2P는 데몬으로 실행시 i2psvc 계정으로 시작됩니다. **기존** I2P 프로필 적용을 위해선 다른 계정의 이름을 적어야 합니다. 예를 들어, 기존 I2P 설치가 /home/user/i2p에 되었다면, 여기에 'user'를 입력하세요.

note: Type: string Description
en: Very important: If a user other than the default of 'i2psvc' is entered here, the chosen username *MUST* already exist.
ko: 중요: 기본값인 'i2psvc' 대신 다른 유저를 이용시에, 결정된 유저는 *반드시* 이미 존재해야 합니다.

note: Type: string Description
en: Memory that can be allocated to I2P:
ko: I2P에게 할당될 메모리:

note: Type: string Description
en: By default, I2P will only be allowed to use up to 128MB of RAM.
ko: 기본적으로, I2P는 128MB의 램으로 동작합니다.

note: Type: string Description
en: High bandwidth routers, as well as routers with a lot of active torrents / plugins, may need to have this value increased.
ko: 높은 대역폭의 라우터, 또는 활성화된 torrent / 플러그인을 많이 사용하는 라우터의 경우, 이 값을 증가시켜야 할 수 있습니다.

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Should the I2P daemon be confined with AppArmor?
ko: I2P 데몬이 AppArmor로 감싸지길 원합니까?

note: Type: boolean Description
en: With this option enabled I2P will be sandboxed with AppArmor, restricting which files and directories may be accessed by I2P.
ko: 이 옵션을 활성화 시 I2P는 AppArmor에 의해 샌드박싱되고, I2P가 어떤 파일과 폴더를 접근할 지 제한됩니다.
