I2P - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (10 entries)

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Should the I2P router be started at boot?
zh_CN: 您是否希望 I2P 随系统启动？

note: Type: boolean Description
en: The I2P router can be run as a daemon that starts automatically when your computer boots up. This is the recommended configuration.
zh_CN: I2P 可以作为后台服务系统启动时自动运行，此项为推荐设置。

note: Type: string Description
en: I2P daemon user:
zh_CN: 运行I2P服务的账户：

note: Type: string Description
en: By default I2P is configured to run under the account i2psvc when running as a daemon. To use an **existing** I2P profile you may enter a different account name here. For example, if your previous I2P installation is at /home/user/i2p, you may enter 'user' here.
zh_CN: I2P后台服务默认以 i2psvc 账户运行。要使用*已有*的I2P配置文件，您可以输入不同的账户名。例如，如果您之前的I2P安装在 /home/user/i2p，此处可输入 'user'。

note: Type: string Description
en: Very important: If a user other than the default of 'i2psvc' is entered here, the chosen username *MUST* already exist.
zh_CN: 重要：如果您输入默认的 'i2psvc' 以外的账户，此账户必须已经存在。

note: Type: string Description
en: Memory that can be allocated to I2P:
zh_CN: I2P 最多可占用内存：

note: Type: string Description
en: By default, I2P will only be allowed to use up to 128MB of RAM.
zh_CN: 默认情况下，I2P 最多只允许使用 128MB 系统内存。

note: Type: string Description
en: High bandwidth routers, as well as routers with a lot of active torrents / plugins, may need to have this value increased.
zh_CN: 高带宽路由节点及BT下载很多的节点，建议考虑放宽此限制。

note: Type: boolean Description
en: Should the I2P daemon be confined with AppArmor?
zh_CN: I2P 守护进程是否应限制于 AppArmor？

note: Type: boolean Description
en: With this option enabled I2P will be sandboxed with AppArmor, restricting which files and directories may be accessed by I2P.
zh_CN: 此选项将启用被 AppArmor 沙盒化的 I2P，限制 I2P 可访问的文件和目录。
