I2P - en to ko translation catalogue (32 entries)

en: IPv4: OK; IPv6: Firewalled
ko: IPv4: OK; IPv6: 방화벽있음

en: IPv4: Firewalled; IPv6: OK
ko: IPv4: 방화벽있음; IPv6: OK

en: IPv4: Disabled; IPv6: OK
ko: IPv4: 비활성화; IPv6: OK

en: IPv4: Symmetric NAT; IPv6: OK
ko: IPv4: 대칭 NAT; IPv6: OK

note: * IPv4 symmetric NAT, IPv6 firewalled or disabled or no address
en: Symmetric NAT
ko: 대칭 NAT

en: IPv4: Symmetric NAT; IPv6: Testing
ko: IPv4: 대칭 NAT; IPv6: Testing

en: IPv4: Firewalled; IPv6: Testing
ko: IPv4: 방화벽있음; IPv6: Testing

note: * IPv4 firewalled, IPv6 firewalled or disabled or no address
en: Firewalled
ko: 방화벽있음

en: IPv4: Testing; IPv6: Firewalled
ko: IPv4: Testing; IPv6: 방화벽있음

en: IPv4: Disabled; IPv6: Testing
ko: IPv4: 비활성화; IPv6: Testing

en: IPv4: Disabled; IPv6: Firewalled
ko: IPv4: Disabled; IPv6: 방화벽있음

en: Disconnected
ko: 연결 해제

en: Port Conflict
ko: 포트 충돌

en: Testing
ko: 시험중

note: NPE, too early if (_context.router().getRouterInfo().getBandwidthTier().equals("K")) setTunnelStatus("Not expecting tunnel requests: Advertised bandwidth too low"); else
en: Rejecting tunnels: Starting up
ko: 터널 거부중: 시작중

en: Rejecting tunnels: High message delay
ko: 터널 거부중: 높은 메세징 딜레이

en: Rejecting tunnels: Limit reached
ko: 터널 거부중: 한계 도달

en: Rejecting most tunnels: High number of requests
ko: 대부분의 터널 거부중: 많은 수의 요청

note: hard to do {0} from here setTunnelStatus("Accepting " + (100-(int)(100.0*probReject)) + "% of tunnels");
en: Accepting most tunnels
ko: 대부분의 터널 허가중

en: Accepting tunnels
ko: 터널 허가중

note: .067KBps * also limited to 90% - see below always leave at least 4KBps free when allowing
en: Rejecting tunnels: Bandwidth limit
ko: 터널 거부중: 대역폭 한계

note: hard to do {0} from here setTunnelStatus("Rejecting " + ((int)(100.0*probReject)) + "% of tunnels: Bandwidth limit");
en: Rejecting most tunnels: Bandwidth limit
ko: 대부분의 터널 거부중: 대역폭 제한

en: Rejecting tunnels: Shutting down
ko: 터널 거부중: 종료중

en: Rejecting tunnels
ko: 터널 거부중

en: Dropping tunnel requests: Too slow
ko: 터널 요청 버리는중: 너무 느림

en: Dropping tunnel requests: High job lag
ko: 터널 요청 버리는중: 높은 일감 랙

note: don't even bother, since we are so overloaded locally
en: Dropping tunnel requests: Overloaded
ko: 터널 요청 버리는중: 오버로드됨

en: Rejecting tunnels: Hidden mode
ko: 터널 거부중: 히든 모드

en: Rejecting tunnels: Request overload
ko: 터널 거부중: 요청 과부하

en: Rejecting tunnels: Connection limit
ko: 터널 거부중: 연결 한계

en: Dropping tunnel requests: High load
ko: 터널 요청 버리는중: 높은 로드량

en: Dropping tunnel requests: Queue time
ko: 터널 요청 버리는중: 대기시간
