iagno master - en to ko translation catalogue (235 entries)

note: (itstool) path: license/p
en: Creative Commons Share Alike 3.0
ko: 크리에이티브 커먼즈 동일조건변경허락 3.0

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Play with another player
ko: 다른 플레이어랑 플레이하기

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: <app>Reversi</app> allows you to play against another human, instead of against the computer.
ko: <app>리버시</app> 는 컴퓨터 대신 다른 사람과도 플레이할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: When <link xref="configure">configuring a new game</link>, have a look to the first button with a down arrow; it should either be labelled <gui>Color: Dark</gui>, <gui>Color: Light</gui> or <gui>Two players</gui>. In the latter case, <app>Reversi</app> is already configured to start a two-player game, else it would start a game against the computer.
ko: <link xref="configure">새 게임을 설정</link> 하면, 첫 단추에 아래 화살표가 나타납니다. <gui>색: 어두운 색</gui>, <gui>색: 밝은 색</gui>, <gui>2인 플레이 게임</gui> 중 하나여야 합니다. 마지막의 경우 <app>리버시</app>에서 2인 플레이 게임을 시작하도록 설정하며, 나머지는 컴퓨터와 게임을 시작하도록 합니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: If the button does not indicate <gui>Two players</gui>, select it, and in the menu that appears, select <gui>Two players</gui>. The button will change its label to <gui>Two players</gui>. You can then select the <gui>Start Game</gui> button to launch your game and <link xref="play">play</link>.
ko: <gui>2인 플레이어</gui>가 나타나지 않으면 선택하여 메뉴가 나타났을 때 <gui>2인 플레이어</gui>를 선택합니다. 이렇게 하면 단추 레이블이 <gui>2인 플레이어</gui>로 바뀝니다. 이 과정이 끝나면 <gui>게임 시작</gui> 단추를 선택하여 게임을 실행하고 <link xref="play">플레이</link>할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: If you asked the game to <link xref="start-position">vary start position</link> and start a two-player game, you will start the game with a special <link xref="start-position#human-overture">two-player game overture</link>.
ko: <link xref="start-position">시작 위치 바꾸기</link>를 게임에 요청하고 2인 플레이어 게임으로 시작하면, 특별한 <link xref="start-position#human-overture">2인 플레이어 게임 초반부 진행</link> 방식으로 게임을 시작합니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Play against the computer
ko: 컴퓨터랑 플레이하기

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: <app>Reversi</app> allows you to play against the computer, with three different levels of difficulty. You can also decide which player, between the computer and you, will start.
ko: <app>리버시</app>에서는 컴퓨터를 상대로 난이도를 3단계로 조절해가면서 플레이할 수 있습니다. 또한 컴퓨터와 사용자 여러분 둘 중 누가 먼저 시작할 지 결정할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: When <link xref="configure">configuring a new game</link>, have a look to the first button with a down arrow; it should either be labelled <gui>Color: Dark</gui>, <gui>Color: Light</gui> or <gui>Two players</gui>. In the two first cases, <app>Reversi</app> is already configured to start a game against the computer, else it would start a two-player game.
ko: <link xref="configure">새 게임을 설정</link>할 때, 먼저 플레이할 색상의 단추에 아래 방향 화살표가 붙어있음을 볼 수 있습니다. 이 단추에 붙어있는 레이블은 <gui>색: 어두운 색</gui>, <gui>색: 밝은 색</gui>, <gui>2인 플레이어</gui> 중 하나입니다. 앞선 두가지 경우 <app>리버시</app>에서는 이미 컴퓨터를 상대로 게임을 시작하기로 설정한 상황이며, 마지막의 경우는 2인 플레이어 게임으로 시작하기로 설정한 상태입니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: If the button is labelled <gui>Color: Dark</gui>, that means that you will do the first move. Of course, <gui>Color: Light</gui> means that it will be the computer.
ko: 단추 레이블이 <gui>색: 어두운 색</gui>으로 뜨는 경우, 플레이어인 여러분이 먼저 시작한다는 의미입니다. 물론 <gui>색: 밝은 색</gui>의 경우는 컴퓨터가 먼저 시작한다는 의미입니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: If the button indicates <gui>Two players</gui>, select it, and in the menu that appears, select <gui>Play first (Dark)</gui> if you want to start the game, or <gui>Play second (Light)</gui> if you want the computer to start. The button will change its label to <gui>Color: Dark</gui> in the former case, and to <gui>Color: Light</gui> in the latter.
ko: 단추가 <gui>2인 플레이어</gui>를 나타내는 경우 이 단추를 선택하면 메뉴가 나타납니다. 먼저 시작하고 싶으면 <gui>먼저 플레이(어두운 색)</gui>을, 컴퓨터가 먼저 시작하게 하려면 <gui>나중에 플레이(밝은 색)</gui> 을 선택합니다. 앞의 경우 단추는 <gui>색: 어두운 색</gui>, 뒤의 경우 <gui>색: 밝은 색</gui>으로 뜹니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Once you have configured <app>Reversi</app> to play a game against the computer, you may <link xref="ai-level">change the computer level</link>.
ko: <app>리버시</app>를 컴퓨터를 상태로 게임하기로 설정하고 나면, <link xref="ai-level">컴퓨터 난이도를 바꿀</link> 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Change the computer level
ko: 컴퓨터 난이도 바꾸기

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: <app>Reversi</app> offers you three level of difficulty if you want to play against the computer.
ko: <app>리버시</app>에서는 컴퓨터를 상태로 플레이할 경우 3단계 난이도를 제공합니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: These levels are called: <em>Easy</em>, <em>Medium</em>, and <em>Hard</em>. The first one is suitable for beginners, the second for casual players, and the last one should please regular players.
ko: 이 단계는 <em>쉬움</em>, <em>중간</em>, <em>어려움</em> 으로 부릅니다. 첫번째는 초보자에게 적당하며, 두번째는 일반 플레이어에게, 마지막은 정규 선수급 플레이어에게 안성맞춤입니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: When <link xref="configure">configuring a new game</link>, have a look to the second button with a down arrow; it should either be labelled <gui>Difficulty: Easy</gui>, <gui>Difficulty: Medium</gui>, <gui>Difficulty: Hard</gui> or <gui>More options</gui>. The first three possibilities indicate which one of the three levels would be used if starting a new game. In the latter case, <app>Reversi</app> is currently configured for a two-player game, and you should first configure that you want to <link xref="ai-game">play against the computer</link>.
ko: <link xref="configure">새 게임을 설정</link>할 때, <gui>난이도: 쉬움</gui>, <gui>난이도: 중간</gui>, <gui>난이도: 어려움</gui>, <gui>추가 옵션</gui> 중 하나가 두번째 단추 레이블에 아래 화살표를 덧붙여 나타냅니다. 처음 세가지 경우는 새 게임을 시작할 때 사용할 3단계 난이도입니다. 마지막의 경우는 <app>리버시</app>에 현재 2인 플레이어 게임으로 설정한 상태이며, <link xref="ai-game">컴퓨터 상대 플레이</link> 설정을 먼저 해야 함을 나타냅니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Once that is done, if the indicated level is not the one you want, select the button, and in the menu that appears, select <gui>Easy</gui>, <gui>Medium</gui> or <gui>Hard</gui>, as you prefer. The button will change its label accordingly.
ko: 설정이 끝나고, 원하는 난이도가 나타나지 않는다면, 단추를 선택한 다음 메뉴가 나타날 때, <gui>쉬움</gui>, <gui>중간</gui>, <gui>어려움</gui> 세가지 난이도 중 원하는 난이도 하나를 선택합니다. 단추의 레이블은 선택에 따라 바뀝니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: When the indicated level is good for your, you can select the <gui>Start Game</gui> button to launch your game and <link xref="play">play</link>.
ko: 원하는 적절한 난이도가 단추 레이블로 나타났다면 <gui>게임 시작</gui> 단추를 선택하여 게임을 실행하고 <link xref="play">플레이</link>할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Alternate who starts
ko: 누가 시작할 지 바꾸기

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: If you are playing multiple games in a row <link xref="ai-game">against the computer</link>, <app>Reversi</app> allows you to automatically alternate who will start the next game between you and the computer.
ko: <link xref="ai-game">컴퓨터 상대</link> 게임을 연달아 진행하고 있을 경우, <app>리버시</app>에서 다음 게임에서 누가 먼저 시작할지를 자동으로 바꿔줄 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: When <link xref="configure">configuring a new game</link>, have a look to the first button with a down arrow; it should either be labelled <gui>Color: Dark</gui>, <gui>Color: Light</gui> or <gui>Two players</gui>. In the latter case, <app>Reversi</app> is configured to start a two-player game; if so, first, configure a game <link xref="ai-game">against the computer</link>.
ko: <link xref="confiture">새 게임 설정</link>시, 처음 단추에 아래 화살표가 나타납니다. <gui>색: 어두운 색</gui>, <gui>색: 밝은 색</gui>, <gui>2인 플레이</gui> 중 하나로 레이블이 나타납니다. 마지막의 경우 <app>리버시</app>에서 2인 플레이 게임으로 시작하도록 설정합니다. 이런 경우 우선 <link xref="ai-game">컴퓨터 상대</link> 게임을 설정합니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Select the button. In the menu that appears, there is an entry called <gui>Alternate who starts</gui>.
ko: 단추를 선택합니다. 메뉴가 나타나면 <gui>시작할 플레이어 바꾸기</gui>항목이 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: If the <gui>Alternate who starts</gui> option is disabled, every new game will be started by the same player: you will be the first player if the label of the button is <gui>Color: Dark</gui>, and it will be the computer if the label is <gui>Color: Light</gui>; to change who starts, see how to configure a game <link xref="ai-game">against the computer</link>.
ko: <gui>시작할 플레이어 바꾸기</gui> 옵션이 꺼져있으면, 모든 새 게임은 동일한 플레이어로 시작합니다: 단추 레이블이 <gui>색: 어두운 색</gui>이면 처음 플레이어가 되고, <gui>색: 밝은 색</gui> 레이블은 컴퓨터가 됩니다. 누가 시작할 지 바꾸려면 <link xref="ai-game">컴퓨터 상대</link> 게임 설정 방법을 살펴보십시오.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: If the <gui>Alternate who starts</gui> option is enabled, then at each new game, who will be the first player will be automatically changed. So if you started a game, the next time you <link xref="configure">configure a new game</link>, the button will be labelled <gui>Color: Light</gui>, and the computer will be starting the following game.
ko: <gui>시작할 플레이어 바꾸기</gui> 옵션이 켜져 있으면, 새 게임을 시작할 때마다 처음 플레이어가 자동으로 바뀝니다. 따라서, 게임을 시작하면, 다음에 <link xref="configure">새 게임 설정</link>을 했을 때, 단추 레이블에 <gui>색: 밝은 색</gui>이 들어가며, 다음 게임에서는 컴퓨터가 먼저 시작합니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: To enable or disable the option, just select the <gui>Alternate who starts</gui> entry.
ko: 옵션을 켜거나 끄려면 <gui>시작할 플레이어 바꾸기</gui> 항목을 선택합니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: This option is selected by default.
ko: 이 옵션은 기본으로 선택한 값입니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Help make <app>Reversi</app> better
ko: <app>리버시</app> 개선에 도움 주기

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Report a bug or suggest an improvement
ko: 버그 보고 또는 개선 제안

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: <app>Reversi</app> is maintained by a volunteer community. You are welcome to participate. If you notice a problem you can file a <em>bug report</em>. To file a bug, go to <link href="https://gitlab.gnome.org/GNOME/iagno/issues/"/>.
ko: <app>리버시</app>는 기여자 집단이 관리합니다. 여러분의 참여를 환영합니다. 문제를 발견했다면 <em>버그 보고서</em>를 제출할 수 있습니다. 버그를 보고하려면, <link href="https://gitlab.gnome.org/GNOME/iagno/issues/"/>로 이동하십시오.

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: This is a bug tracking system where users and developers can file details about bugs, crashes and request enhancements.
ko: 사용자와 개발자가 버그, 치명적 오류, 개선 요청을 제출할 수 있는 버그 추적 시스템입니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: To participate you need an account which will give you the ability to gain access, file bugs, and make comments. Also, you need to register so you can receive updates by e-mail about the status of your bug. If you don't already have an account, just click on the <gui>Sign in / Register</gui> link to create one.
ko: 참여하려면 접근 권한을 얻어 버그를 보고하고 답글을 올릴 수 있는 계정이 필요합니다. 버그 처리 상태 최신 내용을 전자메일로 받으려면 가입해야합니다. 계정이 없다면 <gui>Sign in / Register</gui> 링크를 눌러 만드십시오.

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: Once you have an account, log in, and click on <gui>New issue</gui>. Before reporting a bug, please read the <link href="https://wiki.gnome.org/Community/GettingInTouch/BugReportingGuidelines">bug writing guidelines</link>, and please <link href="https://gitlab.gnome.org/GNOME/iagno/issues">browse</link> for the bug to see if it already exists.
ko: 계정이 있으면 로그인 후 <gui>New issue</gui>를 누르십시오. 버그를 보고하기 전에 <link href="https://wiki.gnome.org/Community/GettingInTouch/Bugzilla/Guidelines">버그 작성 안내서</link>를 읽어 보십시오. 이미 등록한 유사/동일 버그가 있는지 <link href="https://gitlab.gnome.org/GNOME/iagno/issues">살펴보십시오</link>.

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: If you are requesting a new feature, choose <gui>1. Feature</gui> in the <gui>Labels</gui> menu. Fill in the Title and Description sections and click <gui>Submit Issue</gui>.
ko: 새 기능을 제안한다면 <gui>Labels</gui> 메뉴에서 <gui>1. Feature</gui>를 선택하십시오. 제목과 설명 부분을 채워나간 후 <gui>Submit Issue</gui>를 누르십시오.

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: Your report will be given an ID number, and its status will be updated as it is being dealt with. Thanks for helping make <app>Reversi</app> better!
ko: 보고서에는 ID 번호가 붙으며, 처리하는대로 최신 상태가 바뀝니다. <app>리버시</app> 개선을 도와주셔서 감사합니다!

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Configure a new game
ko: 새 게임 설정

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: When <app>Reversi</app> is opened, it displays a screen that allows you to configure a new game and to launch it.
ko: <app>리버시</app>를 열면 새 게임을 설정하고 실행할 수 있는 화면이 나타납니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: This screen notably allows to select if you want to play <link xref="select-game"><em>Classic Reversi</em> or <em>Reverse Reversi</em></link>, to choose if you are going to play <link xref="ai-game">against the computer</link> or <link xref="2player">with another player</link>, and in the former case to <link xref="ai-level">change the computer level</link>.
ko: 이 화면에서는 <link xref="select-game"><em>고전 리버시</em> 또는 <em>반전 리버시</em></link> 중 어느 하나를 플레이할 지 선택할 수 있고, <link xref="ai-game">컴퓨터를 상대</link>로 할 지, <link xref="2player">다른 플레이어를 상대</link>로 할 지를 정할 수 있으며, 컴퓨터를 상태로 할 경우 <link xref="ai-level">컴퓨터 난이도를 바꿀</link> 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: If you are opening the application for the first time, <app>Reversi</app> defaults on an easy <em>Classic Reversi</em> against the computer. Else, it will have remembered you previous settings.
ko: 첫 게임을 시작할 때 프로그램을 열면, <app>리버시</app>는 컴퓨터를 상대로 하는 쉬운 난이도의 <em>고전 리버시</em>를 기본으로 동작합니다. 그렇지 않을 경우 앞서 설정한 값을 기억하여 해당 설정대로 동작합니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: For launching a game from here, just click on the <gui>Start Game</gui> button. A game can also be launched with the <keyseq><key>Shift</key><key>Ctrl</key><key>N</key></keyseq> <link xref="shortcuts#game-selection">keyboard shortcut</link>.
ko: 여기서 게임을 시작하려면 <gui>게임 시작</gui> 단추를 누릅니다. 게임은 <keyseq><key>Shift</key><key>Ctrl</key><key>N</key></keyseq> <link xref="shortcuts#game-selection">키보드 바로 가기</link>로 시작할 수도 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Once a game has been launched, you can always go back to this screen by clicking on the <gui>New Game</gui> button, or using the <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>N</key></keyseq> <link xref="shortcuts#during-game">keyboard shortcut</link>.
ko: 게임을 시작하고 나면 <gui>새 게임</gui> 단추를 누르거나 <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>N</key></keyseq> <link xref="shortcuts#during-game">키보드 바로 가기</link>를 눌러 이 화면에서 언제든 돌아가기를 할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Help develop
ko: 개발 돕기

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: The <app>GNOME Games</app> are developed and maintained by a volunteer community. You are welcome to participate.
ko: <app>그놈 게임</app>은 기여자 집단이 개발 및 유지보수하고 있습니다. 여러분의 참여를 환영합니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: If you would like to <link href="https://wiki.gnome.org/Apps/Games/Contribute">help develop <app>GNOME Games</app></link>, you can get in touch with the developers <link href="https://wiki.gnome.org/Community/GettingInTouch/IRC">using IRC</link> (on the <code>#gnome-games</code> channel). People on the channel are located worldwide, so you may not get an immediate response as a result of timezone differences.
ko: <link href="https://wiki.gnome.org/Apps/Games/Contribute"><app>그놈 게임</app> 개발 지원</link>을 원하시면, <link href="https://wiki.gnome.org/Community/GettingInTouch/IRC">IRC</link>(<code>#gnome-games</code> 채널)에서 개발자와 대화할 수 있습니다. 전세계 여러 개발자가 이 채널에 있어 시차에 따라 답변을 바로 받지 못할 수도 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Alternatively, you can contact GNOME games developers using <link href="https://discourse.gnome.org/tag/games">GNOME Discourse</link>.
ko: 대신, 그놈 게임 개발자 팀에 <link href="https://discourse.gnome.org/tag/games">그놈 디스코스</link>로 연락할 수도 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Help write documentation
ko: 문서 작성 돕기

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: The <app>GNOME Games</app> documentation is maintained by a volunteer community. You are welcome to participate.
ko: <app>그놈 게임</app> 문서는 기여자 집단이 관리합니다. 여러분의 참여를 환영합니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: To contribute to the Documentation Project, feel free to get in touch with us <link href="https://wiki.gnome.org/GettingInTouch/IRC">using irc</link> (on the <code>#gnome-docs</code> channel). People on the channel are located worldwide, so you may not get an immediate response as a result of timezone differences.
ko: 문서 프로젝트에 기여하려면 <link href="https://wiki.gnome.org/GettingInTouch/IRC">IRC</link>(<code>#gnome-docs</code> 채널)로 자유롭게 언제든지 연락 주십시오. 전세계 여러 문서 기여자가 이 채널에 있어 시차에 따라 답변을 바로 받지 못할 수도 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Alternatively, you can contact the Documentation Project via <link href="https://discourse.gnome.org/tag/documentation">GNOME Discourse</link>.
ko: 대신, 문서 프로젝트 팀에 <link href="https://discourse.gnome.org/tag/documentation">그놈 디스코스</link>로 연락할 수도 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Our <link href="https://wiki.gnome.org/DocumentationProject/Contributing">wiki page</link> contains useful information.
ko: <link href="https://live.gnome.org/DocumentationProject/Contributing">위키</link> 페이지에 안내 정보가 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Example game first moves
ko: 게임 첫 수 두기 예제

note: (itstool) path: media/p
en: Usual start position: E4 and D5 are dark, D4 and E5 are light.
ko: 일반적인 시작 위치: 어두운 색: E4, D5, 밝은 색: D4, E5.

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: <em>Start position</em>
ko: <em>시작 위치</em>

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: This is the usual start position of the reversi game family.
ko: 이 위치는 리버시 게임 계열의 일반적인 시작 위치입니다.

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: <app>Reversi</app> also allows you to <link xref="start-position">use other start positions</link>.
ko: <app>리버시</app> 에서는 <link xref="start-position">다른 시작 위치를 지정</link>할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: media/p
en: Example first move: <em>Dark</em> plays D3, capturing D4 thanks to D5.
ko: 첫 수 예제: <em>어두운 색</em>이 D3에 두면 D5 덕분에 D4를 잡습니다.

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: <em>Example first move</em>
ko: <em>첫 수 두기 예제</em>

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: <em>Dark</em> always starts in the reversi game family.
ko: <em>어두운 색</em>은 늘 리버시 게임 계열에서 먼저 시작합니다.

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Whatever start position is used, there are four possible first moves.
ko: 시작 위치를 활용할 때면, 늘 첫 수를 두는 네가지 경우의 수가 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: In the usual start position like here, the four possibilities are equivalent by symmetry.
ko: 이런 일반 시작 위치에서 네가지 경우의 수가 대칭적으로 동일합니다.

note: (itstool) path: media/p
en: First <em>Light</em> move: playing E3 and capturing E4 thanks to E5.
ko: 처음 <em>밝은 색</em> 두기: E3에 두어 E5 덕분에 E4를 잡습니다.

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: <em>Possible second move</em>
ko: <em>가능한 두번째 수</em>

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: <em>Light</em> has three possibilities of capturing one piece.
ko: <em>밝은 색</em>은 말 하나를 잡는데 세가지 경우의 수가 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: The game will require to search for the <link xref="strategy">best strategy</link>!
ko: 게임을 진행하는 동안 <link xref="strategy">최고의 전략</link> 탐색이 필요합니다!

note: (itstool) path: media/p
en: <em>Dark</em> turns multiple rows: playing F3, it captures both E3 due to D3 and E4 due to D5.
ko: <em>어두운 색</em> 은 여러 행을 뒤집습니다: F3에 두면 D3 덕분에 E3을, D5 덕분에 E4를 잡습니다.

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: <em>Capturing multiple rows</em>
ko: <em>여러 행 잡기</em>

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: <em>Dark</em> has five possibilities to play, all on the sixth column.
ko: <em>어두운 색</em>은 열 6군데 전체에 대해 5가지 경우의 수를 확보합니다.

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Two of these possibilities allow capturing in two directions at the same time, one piece in each.
ko: 이 가능성 중 두 가지는 말 하나로 두 방향의 말을 동시에 잡아 뒤집을 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Capturing the higher number of tiles is not required in reversi, and may not be the best solution even. Only the number of owned tiles at the end of the game will count.
ko: 리버시에서는 굳이 많은 위치의 말을 잡을 필요는 없으며, 그렇기에 최적의 해답도 없습니다. 오직 게임 마지막에 보유한 말의 갯수를 셀 뿐입니다.

note: (itstool) path: media/p
en: <em>Light</em> turns a row of two pieces: playing E2, it turns E3 and E4 thanks to E5
ko: <em>밝은 색</em>은 두 줄에서 말 두개를 뒤집습니다: E2에 두면, E5 덕분에 E3와 E4를 뒤집습니다.

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: <em>Turning a two-pieces row</em>
ko: <em>말 두개 뒤집기</em>

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: <em>Light</em> has again three play possibilities.
ko: <em>밝은 색</em>은 또한 세가지 경우의 수를 확보합니다.

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: One of them is to capture two dark pieces in a row.
ko: 이 경우의 수 중 하나는 어두운 색 말 두개를 한 줄로 잡기도 합니다.

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Playing that way may allow <em>Dark</em> to play next on the board edge. Is that a good strategy? Who knows!
ko: 이런 식으로 진행하면 <em>어두운 색</em>이 게임판 가장자리에 두게 됩니다. 이게 좋은 전략일 줄 그 누가 알겠습니까?!

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Display helpful highlights
ko: 도우미 강조 표시

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: <app>Reversi</app> can display some helpful highlights during a game, be it a <em>Classic Reversi</em> or a <em>Reverse Reversi</em>.
ko: <app>리버시</app> 에서는 게임을 진행하는 동안 약간 도움이 되는 강조 표시를 할 수가 있는데 <em>고전 리버시</em> 또는 <em>반전 리버시</em> 둘 다 가능합니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Highlight playable tiles
ko: 둘 수 있는 칸 강조

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: <app>Reversi</app> can first highlight the tiles that can be played by the current player. This information could be quite useful for beginners notably, for learning the game.
ko: <app>리버시</app>는 현재 플레이어가 둘 수 있는 칸에 우선 강조 표시를 할 수 있습니다. 게임을 배우는데 있어 초보자에게 명백하게 약간 도움이 될 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: This can be activated both in a <link xref="ai-game">game against the computer</link> and in a <link xref="2player">two-player game</link>. There is no way for only enabling this highlight for one of the players of a two-player game.
ko: 이 기능은 <link xref="ai-game">컴퓨터 상대 게임</link> 과 <link xref="2player">2인 플레이어 게임</link> 둘 다 켜둘 수 있습니다. 2인 플레이어 게임의 경우 플레이어 하나에 대해서만 강조 힌트를 줄 수 있는 방법은 없습니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: To enable or disable this highlight, press the menu button in the top-right corner of the window, select <gui>Appearance</gui>, and in the <gui>Highlights</gui> section select <gui>Playable tiles</gui>.
ko: 강조 기능을 켜거나 끄려면 창 우측 상단에 있는 메뉴 단추를 누른 후 <gui>모양새</gui>를 선택하고, <gui>강조</gui> 섹션에서 <gui>둘 수 있는 칸 강조</gui>를 선택합니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Highlight capturable tiles
ko: 말을 잡을 수 있는 위치 강조

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: <app>Reversi</app> can also highlight the tiles that would be captured by a given play. That might help for having a better visualisation of what the board would then look like.
ko: <app>리버시</app>는 또한 주어진 수에 대해 말을 잡을 수 있는 칸을 강조할 수 있습니다. 게임판이 어떻게 바뀔 지 눈으로 확인하는데 도움이 될 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: To enable or disable this highlight, press the menu button in the top-right corner of the window, select <gui>Appearance</gui>, and in the <gui>Highlights</gui> section select <gui>Capturable tiles</gui>.
ko: 강조 기능을 켜거나 끄려면 창 우측 상단에 있는 메뉴 단추를 누른 후 <gui>모양새</gui>를 선택하고, <gui>강조</gui> 섹션에서 <gui>잡을 수 있는 칸</gui>을 선택합니다.

[ctx: link]
note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: Reversi
ko: 리버시

[ctx: text]
note: (itstool) path: info/title
en: Reversi
ko: 리버시

note: (itstool) path: media/span
en: Reversi logo
ko: 리버시 로고

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: <_:media-1/> Reversi
ko: <_:media-1/> 리버시

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: <app>Reversi</app> is a boardgame played with pieces dark on one side and light on the other. <em>Dark</em> and <em>Light</em> play one after each other by adding on an empty tile a new piece of their color, trapping at least one opponent row of pieces; when pieces are captured that way, they are turned over to join the capturing player's forces. See <link xref="rules">reversi rules</link> to discover more about the game.
ko: <app>리버시</app>는 양면에 각각 어두운 색과 밝은 색이 붙은 말을 두는 보드 게임입니다. <em>어두운 색</em>과 <em>밝은 색</em>은 게임판의 빈 칸에 두어, 한 개 이상의 직선상에 있는 말을 잡습니다. 이런 방식으로 말을 잡으면서, 플레이어의 공격에 가세할 차례를 넘겨받습니다. 게임에 대해 더 알아보려면 <link xref="rules">리버시 규칙</link>을 살펴보십시오.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: <app>Reversi</app> allows you to play <link xref="select-game">two variations of the reversi game</link>: the classic version of reversi, where you try to dominate the board at the end, and the <em>Reverse Reversi</em>, where the goal is to finish with <em>less</em> pieces than your opponent. You can play both either <link xref="ai-game">against the computer</link> or <link xref="2player">with another player</link>. Check these options when you <link xref="configure">configure a new game</link>. Have fun!
ko: <app>리버시</app> 는 <link xref="select-game">리버시 게임의 두가지 변형 버전</link>으로 플레이할 수 있습니다: 리버시 고전 버전은 게임판을 잠식해나가지만, <em>반전 리버시</em>는 상대방 보다 <em>적은</em> 수가 게임판에 있어야 합니다. 두가지 방식의 게임을 <link xref="ai-game">컴퓨터를 상대</link>로, 또는 <link xref="2player">다른 플레이어를 상대</link>로 플레이할 수 있습니다. <link xref="configure">새 게임을 설정할</link> 때 이 옵션을 확인합니다. 즐거운 시간 되세요!

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Game Play
ko: 게임 플레이

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Game of reversi
ko: 리버시 게임

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Useful tips
ko: 쓸만한 팁

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Get Involved
ko: 참여하기

note: (itstool) path: p/link
en: Creative Commons Attribution-ShareAlike 3.0 Unported License
ko: 크리에이티브 커먼즈 저작자표시-동일조건변경허락 3.0 Unported 라이선스

note: (itstool) path: license/p
en: This work is licensed under a <_:link-1/>.
ko: 이 문서는 <_:link-1/>를 따릅니다.

note: (itstool) path: info/desc
en: Legal information.
ko: 법적 정보.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: License
ko: 라이선스

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: This work is distributed under a CreativeCommons Attribution-Share Alike 3.0 Unported license.
ko: 이 문서는 크리에이티브 커먼즈 저작자표시-동일조건변경허락 3.0 Unported 라이선스로 배포됩니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You are free:
ko: 이용자는 다음 권리가 있습니다:

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: <em>To share</em>
ko: <em>공유</em>

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: To copy, distribute and transmit the work.
ko: 저작물을 복제, 배포, 전송합니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: <em>To remix</em>
ko: <em>변경</em>

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: To adapt the work.
ko: 저작물을 적용합니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Under the following conditions:
ko: 다음 조건을 따라야 합니다:

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: <em>Attribution</em>
ko: <em>저작자 표시</em>

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: You must attribute the work in the manner specified by the author or licensor (but not in any way that suggests that they endorse you or your use of the work).
ko: 저작자 또는 저작권자가 지정한 방법으로 표시해야 합니다. 하지만 저작자나 저작권자가 귀하에게 권리를 부여한다거나 귀하의 사용을 허가한다는 내용을 나타내서는 안 됩니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/title
en: <em>Share Alike</em>
ko: <em>동일 조건</em>

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: If you alter, transform, or build upon this work, you may distribute the resulting work only under the same, similar or a compatible license.
ko: 이 저작물을 개작, 변형, 이 저작물을 기반으로 또 다른 저작물을 만든다면, 동일, 유사 또는 호환 라이선스에 따라 저작물을 배포해야 함.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: For the full text of the license, see the <link href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/3.0/legalcode">CreativeCommons website</link>, or read the full <link href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/3.0/">Commons Deed</link>.
ko: 라이선스 전문을 보려면, <link href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/3.0/legalcode">크리에이티브 커먼즈 웹사이트 </link> 또는 <link href="http://creativecommons.org/licenses/by-sa/3.0/">일반 권리 증서</link>를 참조합니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Play with mouse or keyboard
ko: 마우스 또는 키보드로 플레이합니다

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: <app>Reversi</app> allows you to easily play with a mouse or with the keyboard.
ko: <app>리버시</app>에서는 마우스 또는 키보드로 쉽게 플레이할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: How to play with a mouse
ko: 마우스로 플레이하기

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: To make a move:
ko: 말을 움직이려면:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Move the cursor on the tile you would like to place your piece in. The tile is highlighted if it is playable.
ko: 말을 두고자 하는 위치에 커서를 옮겨둡니다. 말을 둘 수 있는 칸이라면 게임판의 해당 위치를 강조 표시합니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Click on the tile to drop the piece.
ko: 말을 둘 위치를 누릅니다.

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: If you select a tile where you cannot move, the game notifies you that the move is impossible.
ko: 말을 둘 수 없는 위치를 선택하면, 게임에서는 해당 위치에 말을 둘 수 없음을 알립니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: To show possible moves, select a tile where there is already a piece, whatever its color is. Alternatively, you might want to <link xref="highlights#highlight-playable-tiles">highlight playable tiles</link>.
ko: 말을 둘 수 있는 가능한 곳을 보려면, 어떤 색상이든지간에 이미 둔 말 하나를 선택합니다. 대신 <link xref="highlights#highlight-playable-tiles">둘 수 있는 위치 강조</link> 기능을 활용할 수 도 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: You can always undo your move. For that, press the button with an arrow and a circle in the top-right corner (or in the bottom bar on small windows) and select <gui>Undo last move</gui>.
ko: 언제든 수를 무를 수 있습니다. 창 우측 상단의 메뉴 단추를 누른 후 (또는 작은 창의 하단 표시줄에서) <gui>최근 움직임 취소</gui>를 선택합니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: You can also <link xref="#keyboard-play">use the keyboard</link>.
ko: <link xref="#keyboard-play">키보드를 사용</link>할 수도 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: How to play with the keyboard
ko: 키보드로 플레이하기

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Use the <key>Left</key>, <key>Right</key>, <key>Up</key> and <key>Down</key> arrows to go at the tile you want to move. The currently selected tile is indicated by an highlight on the board.
ko: 말을 둘 게임판 위치로 이동하려면 <key>Left</key>, <key>Right</key>, <key>Up</key>, <key>Down</key> 키를 사용합니다. 현재 선택한 판 위치가 게임판에 강조한 상태로 나타납니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: Use the <key>Space</key> or the <key>Return</key> key to drop a piece on the selected tile.
ko: 선택한 게임판 위치에 말을 두려면 <key>Space</key> 또는 <key>Return</key> 키를 사용합니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: You can always undo your move. For that, use <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>Z</key></keyseq>.
ko: 언제든 한 수 무를 수 있습니다. <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>Z</key></keyseq> 키를 활용합니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: More shortcuts are available, documented either on the <link xref="shortcuts#how-to-play">Keyboard shortcuts</link> page, or in the dialog that appears on <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>F1</key></keyseq>.
ko: 이외에도 <link xref="shortcuts#how-to-play">키보드 바로 가기</link> 페이지에 문서로 남겨두었거나 <keyseq><key>Ctrl</key><key>F1</key></keyseq> 키를 눌렀을 때 뜨는 대화상자에 뜨는 다양한 바로 가기 키가 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: You can also <link xref="#mouse-play">use a mouse</link>.
ko: <link xref="#mouse-play">마우스를 사용</link>할 수도 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Rules
ko: 규칙

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: <em>Classic Reversi</em> and <em>Reverse Reversi</em> are boardgames opposing two players, called <em>Dark</em> and <em>Light</em>. Both games are using the same rules; only the end goal differs between them: in <em>Classic Reversi</em>, the goal is to finish with <em>more</em> pieces than the opponent; while in <em>Reverse Reversi</em>, it is to finish with <em>less</em> pieces.
ko: <em>고전 리버시</em> 와 <em>반전 리버시</em>는 <em>어두운 색</em> 과 <em>밝은 색</em>으로 칭한 두 플레이어가 겨루는 보드 게임입니다. 두 게임은 동일한 규칙을 지니고 있습니다. 오직 최종 목표만이 차이가 있을 뿐입니다. <em>고전 리버시</em>는 말 색상이 상대편 보다 <em>더 많은</em> 상태로 끝내며, <em>반전 리버시</em>는 말 색상이 상대편 보다 <em>더 적은</em> 상태로 끝냅니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Both are played with pieces that are dark on one side and light on the other. <em>Dark</em> and <em>Light</em> play one after each other by adding on an empty tile a new piece of their color, trapping at least one opponent row of pieces; when pieces are captured that way, they are turned over to join the capturing player's forces.
ko: 두 게임은 어두운 색, 밝은 색을 서로 반대면으로 지닌 말로 플레이합니다. <em>어두운 색</em>과 <em>밝은 색</em> 말이 서로 게임판에 각자의 색상으로 채워나감과 동시에 최소 한 줄 이상의 말을 사로 잡습니다. 이 말을 이런 방식으로 잡고 나면, 말을 잡는 플레이어의 공격에 가세하여 턴을 넘겨받습니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Game start
ko: 게임 시작

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: Games from the reversi game family are usually played on an 8 by 8 board. The game begins with four pieces, two light and two dark, placed on the four central tiles of the board.
ko: 리버시 게임 계열은 가로 세로 8칸 크기의 게임판으로 플레이합니다. 게임은 밝은 색 두개 어두운 색 두개 말 네 개를 게임판 중앙에 두고 시작합니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: <app>Reversi</app> uses by default the most usual start position for the reversi game family, that is displayed on the following figure; but it also allows you to <link xref="start-position">vary start position</link> if you prefer.
ko: <app>리버시</app>에서는 다음 그림과 같이 리버시 게임 계열에서 채용한 일반 시작 위치를 기본으로 활용합니다. 원하는 경우 <link xref="start-position">시작 위치 바꾸기</link>를 할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: media/p
en: Usual start position: light-dark, dark-light
ko: 일반 시작 위치: 밝은 색-어두운 색, 어두운 색-밝은 색

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: <em>The usual start position</em>
ko: <em>일반 시작 위치</em>

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: <em>Dark</em> goes first.
ko: <em>어두운 색</em>을 먼저 둡니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: During the game
ko: 게임 중

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: One player after the other –<em>Dark</em> playing first– places a tile of its color on the board in such a way that at least one row of opponent tiles is trapped between the newly placed piece and an already placed one of the same color.
ko: <em>어두운 색</em> 플레이어가 먼저 두고 나면 다른 플레이어가 게임판에 자신의 색상의 말을 인접한 새 위치에 두어 최소한 한 줄 이상 위치한 상대방의 말을 포획하여 동일한 색상으로 바꿉니다.

note: (itstool) path: note/p
en: This placement can be horizontal, vertical or diagonal.
ko: 말을 두는 위치는 수직, 수평, 대각선 방향입니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: When the tile is placed, the row of tiles between the newly placed tile and the other is flipped over, taking the players color. If multiple rows of tiles are trapped that way, they are all flipped over.
ko: 게임판 공간에 말을 두면, 말을 새로 둔 칸 사이의 줄은 말을 둔 플레이어의 색상으로 모두 뒤집힙니다. 여러 줄의 칸이 이런 식으로 걸리면, 해당 말은 모두 뒤집힙니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: If there is no possible moves in a turn, the player has to pass. A player cannot pass a turn if there is a possible move. If both players cannot move, notably when the board is full, the game is over.
ko: 더이상 둘 위치가 없으면 다른 플레이어에게 넘어갑니다. 해당 플레이어는 가능한 둘 곳이 없으면 넘길 수 없습니다. 두 플레이어가 모두 둘 수 없다면, 분명히 게임판이 꽉 차서 게임이 끝났을 때입니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: End of game
ko: 게임 끝

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: The players alternate turns until no more legal moves can be made by either player. At this point the game is over.
ko: 플레이어 차례는 서로 둘 곳이 없어질 때까지 서로 주고 받습니다. 만약 서로 둘 곳이 없다면 게임은 끝납니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: The end of the game often results in a full board, but not necessarily. In either way, it is the number of pieces that will matter to decide who wins.
ko: 게임의 마지막은 보통 게임판이 가득찬 상태의 결과가 되지만, 꼭 그렇지 않아도 됩니다. 두가지 방식에서 게임판에 남아있는 말 수로 누가 승자인지를 결정합니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: If you are playing <em>Classic Reversi</em>, the winner is the player with the <em>most</em> pieces of his color on the board; if you are in a <em>Reverse Reversi</em> game, it is the opposite: the winner is the player with the <em>least</em> pieces on the board.
ko: <em>고전 리버시</em> 에서는 게임판에 <em>더 많은</em> 말이 남은 플레이어가 이깁니다. <em>반전 리버시</em> 게임에서라면 그 반대입니다. 보드에 <em>더 적은</em> 말이 남은 플레이어가 이깁니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: If there is the same number of dark and light tiles, the game is declared a draw.
ko: 어두운 색과 밝은 색 말이 동일한 수로 남았다면, 게임은 비긴 것으로 간주합니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: <em>Classic Reversi</em> or <em>Reverse Reversi</em>
ko: <em>고전 리버시</em> 또는 <em>반전 리버시</em>

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: <app>Reversi</app> allows you to play two variants of the same game: <em>Classic Reversi</em> and <em>Reverse Reversi</em>.
ko: <app>리버시</app>에서는 동일한 게임에 대해 두가지 형태의 규칙<em>고전 리버시</em> 와 <em>반전 리버시</em>로 플레이할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: When <link xref="configure">configuring a new game</link>, just choose the game you want to play by selecting the <gui>Classic Reversi</gui> or <gui>Reverse Reversi</gui> buttons.
ko: <link xref="configure">새 게임을 설정</link>할 때, <gui>고전 리버시</gui> 또는 <gui>반전 리버시</gui> 단추로 원하는 게임을 선택할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: As you can imagine with its name, the <em>Classic Reversi</em> game is the reversi as it is known around the world.
ko: 이름으로 알 수 있듯이, <em>고전 리버시</em> 게임은 전세계적으로 잘 알려진 리버시 게임입니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Both games are in fact using the same rules; only the end goal differs between them: in <em>Classic Reversi</em>, the goal is to finish with <em>more</em> pieces than the opponent; while in <em>Reverse Reversi</em>, it is to finish with <em>less</em> pieces.
ko: 두 게임은 사실 동일한 규칙을 지닙니다. 단지 최종 목표만 다른 뿐입니다. <em>고전 리버시</em>는 말 색상이 상대편 보다 <em>더 많은</em> 상태로 끝내며 , <em>반전 리버시</em>는 말 색상이 상대편 보다 <em>더 적은</em> 상태로 끝냅니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: This variation in the goal makes <em>Reverse Reversi</em> a quite interesting game, as you have to elaborate a different <link xref="strategy">strategy</link> to win. Try it!
ko: 이 목표의 차이는 <em>반전 리버시</em>를 좀 더 흥미로운 게임이 되게 함과 동시에, 플레이어 여러분이 이기기 위한 전혀 다른 정교한 <link xref="strategy">전략</link>을 짜게 만듭니다. 플레이해보세요!

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: If you want to try other variations of the reversi game, you can also choose to <link xref="start-position">vary start position</link>.
ko: 다른 방식의 리버시 게임을 해보고 싶다면 <link xref="start-position">시작 위치 바꾸기</link>를 선택할 수도 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title (itstool) path: td/p
en: Keyboard shortcuts
ko: 키보드 바로 가기

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: <app>Reversi</app> can easily be <link xref="play#keyboard-play">used with keyboard</link>. The <em>Classic Reversi</em> and <em>Reverse Reversi</em> games are both played with the same shortcuts.
ko: <app>Reversi</app>에서는 쉽게 <link xref="play#keyboard-play">키보드를 활용</link>할 수 있습니다. <em>고전 리버시</em> 와 <em>반전 리버시</em> 게임에서 동일한 바로 가기 키로 플레이합니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: During game selection
ko: 게임 선택

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Start new game
ko: 새 게임 시작

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Go back
ko: 한 수 무르기

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Play with keyboard
ko: 키보드로 플레이하기

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Select where to play
ko: 플레이 위치 선택

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: <key>Left</key>, <key>Right</key>, <key>Up</key> and <key>Down</key>
ko: <key>Left</key>, <key>Right</key>, <key>Up</key>, <key>Down</key>

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Select the given row
ko: 주어진 행 선택

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Select the given column
ko: 주어진 열 선택

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Play on selected tile
ko: 선택한 게임판 위치에 두기

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: During a game
ko: 게임 중

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: New game
ko: 새 게임

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Undo last move
ko: 마지막 이동 취소

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Generic
ko: 일반

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Help
ko: 도움말

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: About
ko: 정보

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: Quit
ko: 끝내기

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Enable and disable sound
ko: 소리 켜기 및 끄기

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: To enable or disable the sound, press the menu button in the top-right corner of the window and select <gui>Sound</gui>.
ko: 소리를 켜거나 끄쳐면 창 우측 상단 메뉴 단추를 누른 후 <gui>소리</gui>를 선택합니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Vary start position
ko: 시작 위치 바꾸기

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: <app>Reversi</app> allows to start a game with a different initial position than the usual one of the reversi game family.
ko: <app>리버시</app>에서는 보통 리버시 게임 계열에서의 위치가 아닌 전혀 다른 초기 위치에서 게임을 시작할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Varying start position
ko: 시작 위치 바꾸기

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: To enable or disable this option, while <link xref="configure">configuring a new game</link>, click on the <gui>Difficulty</gui> button, and in the menu that appears, select <gui>Vary start position</gui>.
ko: 이 옵션을 켜거나 끄려면 <link xref="configure">새 게임을 설정</link>하는 동안 <gui>난이도</gui> 단추를 누르면 메뉴가 나타나는데, 여기서 <gui>시작 위치 바꾸기</gui>를 선택합니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: If you are playing a <link xref="ai-game">game against the computer</link>, enabling this option will start new games with a random position in the six <link xref="#start-positions">possible start positions</link>.
ko: <link xref="ai-game">컴퓨터 상대 게임</link>을 하는 경우, 이 옵션을 켜면 <link xref="#start-positions">가능한 시작 위치</link>의 6가지 경우의 수 중 임의 위치로 게임을 시작합니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: If you are <link xref="2player">playing with another player</link>, enabling this option will start new games with the <link xref="#human-overture">two-player game overture</link>.
ko: <link xref="2player">다른 플레이어와 플레이</link>를 하는 경우, 이 옵션을 켜면 <link xref="#human-overture">2인 플레이어 게임 초반부 진행</link> 방식으로 게임을 시작합니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: If the option is disabled, then the usual position of the reversi game family is always used for new games. See its description in the list of <link xref="#start-positions">possible start positions</link>.
ko: 옵션을 꺼두었다면 새 게임을 시작할 때 리버시 게임 계열에서 항상 활용하는 일반 위치에서 시작합니다. <link xref="#start-positions">가능한 시작 위치</link> 목록의 설명을 살펴보십시오.

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Possible start positions
ko: 가능한 시작 위치

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: There are really two possible start positions in <app>Reversi</app>, up to six as their symmetries can also be played.
ko: <app>리버시</app>의 시작 위치로서 가능한 경우의 수는 두가지인데 대칭에 대한 경우의 수도 헤아리면 6가지까지 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: The two main positions are the following:
ko: 주요 위치 두가지는 다음과 같습니다:

note: (itstool) path: media/p
en: Alternative position: dark-light, dark-light
ko: 바뀐 위치: 어두운 색-밝은 색, 어두운 색-밝은 색

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: <em>Usual start position</em>
ko: <em>일반 시작 위치</em>

note: (itstool) path: td/p
en: <em>Alternative position</em>
ko: <em>대안 위치</em>

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: Their allowed symmetries are the following:
ko: 다음과 같은 대칭을 허용합니다:

note: (itstool) path: media/p
en: Only symmetry of the usual start position: dark-light, light-dark
ko: 일반 시작 위치의 대칭: 어두운 색-밝은 색, 밝은 색-어두운 색

note: (itstool) path: media/p
en: First symmetry of the alternative position: dark-dark, light-light
ko: 바뀐 위치의 첫 수 대칭: 어두운 색-어두운 색, 밝은 색-밝은 색

note: (itstool) path: media/p
en: Second symmetry of the alternative position: light-dark, light-dark
ko: 바뀐 위치의 차수 대칭: 밝은 색-어두운 색, 밝은 색-어두운 색

note: (itstool) path: media/p
en: Last symmetry of the alternative position: light-light, dark-dark
ko: 바뀐 위치의 마지막 대칭: 밝은 색-밝은 색, 어두운 색-어두운 색

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Two-player game overture
ko: 2인 플레이어 게임 초반부 진행

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: When <link xref="2player">playing with another player</link> with the <link xref="#varying-start-position"><gui>Vary start position</gui></link> option enabled, new games will start with a special two-player game overture.
ko: <link xref="#varying-start-position"><gui>시작 위치 바꾸기</gui></link> 옵션을 켠 상태에서 <link xref="2player">다른 플레이어와 플레이</link>할 때, 새 게임은 특별한 2인 플레이어 게임 초반부 방식으로 시작합니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: The board is started empty. The two players are going to place the four initial pieces before starting the game.
ko: 게임판은 비어집니다. 두 플레이어는 게임을 시작하기 전 초기 말 4개를 둡니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: <em>Dark</em> goes first, and places the first piece on one of the four central tiles of the board.
ko: <em>어두운 색</em>이 먼저 게임판 한 가운데에 첫번째 말을 둡니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: <em>Light</em> places one piece in one of the two available positions next to the dark piece.
ko: <em>밝은 색</em>말은 어두운 색 말 옆으로 둘 수 있는 위치 중 한 군데로 둡니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: <em>Dark</em> then places a piece on one of the two remaining central tiles of the board.
ko: <em>어두운 색</em> 말을 게임판 가운데에 남아있는 공간 두군데 중 한군데에 둡니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: <em>Light</em> finishes the opening by placing a second piece at the remaining place.
ko: <em>밝은 색</em> 말이 두번째 밝은 색 말을 남은 공간에 두어 본 게임 엽니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: The game is then started, following the <link xref="rules">reversi rules</link>.
ko: 이렇게 하고 나면 <link xref="rules">리버시 규칙</link>을 따르는 게임을 시작합니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: This opening allows the first player to choose if the game will start with a position “in cross” (the usual start position or its symmetry) or a “parallel” position (the alternative position or one of its symmetries).
ko: 이 서두 플레이는 첫 플레이어가 “교차” 위치(일반 시작 위치 또는 대칭)로 시작할 지 “평행” 위치(대안 위치 또는 대칭형의 일종)로 시작할 지를 결정하게 해줍니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Strategy
ko: 전략

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: <app>Reversi</app> doesn't have one particular winning strategy. Rather it has strategic elements which can be used to help one gain advantage. Some strategies, such as trying to flip as many of your opponent's pieces early on in the game, should be avoided.
ko: <app>리버시</app>는 어떤 정해진 승리 전략이라는게 없습니다. 오히려 우세를 점하는데 도움이 되는 전략 요소만 있을 뿐입니다. 게임 초반에 상대방의 수많은 말을 뒤집는 일부 전략은 피해야 합니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Much has been written on the topic of strategy for the games <em>Othello</em> and <em>Reversi</em>.
ko: <em>오델로</em> 와 <em>리버시</em> 게임의 전략 내용은 상당히 많습니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: If you are interested in learning about specific strategies for the game, the following links may be of interest:
ko: 게임의 일부 전략을 배우는데 관심이 있다면, 다음 링크가 살펴볼만한 내용일 수도 있습니다:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: <link href="http://gaurang.org/gothello/guide/guide.html">An introduction to strategy and tactics</link>
ko: <link href="http://gaurang.org/gothello/guide/guide.html">전략 전술 소개</link>

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: <link href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Reversi">Wikipedia</link>
ko: <link href="https://en.wikipedia.org/wiki/Reversi">위키피디아(영문)</link>

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: <link href="http://radagast.se/othello/Help/strategy.html">A strategy guide</link>
ko: <link href="http://radagast.se/othello/Help/strategy.html">전략 안내</link>

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Change the board theme
ko: 게임판 테마 바꾸기

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: <app>Reversi</app> supports various board themes, so that you can adjust its look to your taste.
ko: <app>리버시</app>에서는 다양한 게임판 테마가 있어, 구미에 맞는 모양새로 바꿀 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Until the theme has been changed, the application tries to choose a theme adapted to your environment; see the section about the <link xref="#default-theme"><em>Default</em> theme</link>.
ko: 테마를 바꾸기 전까지 프로그램은 환경에 맞는 테마를 스스로 선택하는 동작을 취합니다. <link xref="#default-theme"><em>기본</em> 테마</link> 섹션을 살펴보십시오.

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Changing theme
ko: 테마 바꾸기

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: For changing theme, press the menu button in the top-right corner of the window, select <gui>Appearance</gui>, and select one of the items in the given list.
ko: 테마를 바꾸려면 창 우측 상단의 메뉴 단추를 누른 후 <gui>모양새</gui>를 누르고, 주어진 목록의 항목을 선택합니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: The first item of the list is called <gui><em>Default</em></gui> and lets the application try to choose a theme adapted to your environment; see the section about the <link xref="#default-theme"><em>Default</em> theme</link>. The following suggestions are described in the <link xref="#themes-list">themes list</link>.
ko: 목록의 첫번째 항목은 <gui><em>기본</em></gui>이며, 환경에 맞게 테마를 선택하려는 동작을 취합니다. <link xref="#default-theme"><em>기본</em> 테마</link> 섹션을 살펴보십시오. 다음 제안 내용은 <link xref="#themes-list">테마 목록</link>에서 설명합니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: Following the themes list, the options of the section <gui>Highlights</gui> are for <link xref="highlights">displaying helpful highlights</link>. These are working whatever theme you decide to use.
ko: 다음 테마 목록에서 <gui>강조</gui> 섹션의 옵션은 <link xref="highlights">도우미 강조 표시</link> 목적의 기능입니다. 어떤 테마를 사용하든지간에 강조 표시는 잘 동작합니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: Themes list
ko: 테마 목록

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: <app>Reversi</app> comes with four themes installed:
ko: <app>리버시</app>에는 테마 네가지가 들어있습니다:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: <em>Classic</em>: this theme mimics the most usual reversi boards, with a green background and bicolor pieces;
ko: <em>클래식</em> : 이 테마는 녹색 배경에 2색 말로 이루어진 가장 일반적인 리버시 게임판을 흉내냈습니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: <em>Black and White</em>: this theme is more conceptual, featuring geometric shapes and a high black and white contrast;
ko: <em>흑백</em>: 이 테마는 기하형과 흑백 고대비를 갖춘 개념의 테마입니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: <em>Adwaita</em>: this theme uses a blue board, more suitable if the theme of your windows is a dark one;
ko: <em>애드와이타</em>: 창이 어두운 색일 경우 더 어우러지는 청색 게임판을 채용했습니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: <em>Sun and Star</em>: this theme is a variant of the <em>Classic</em> one, with some decorations on the pieces.
ko: <em>해와 별</em> : 이 테마는 <em>클래식</em> 테마의 변형 판으로, 말에 약간의 장식을 넣었습니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: The first entry in the themes list is called <em>Default</em> and has a special behavior; see the section about the <link xref="#default-theme"><em>Default</em> theme</link>.
ko: 테마 항목 첫번째는 <em>기본</em>이며, 특별한 동작을 취합니다. <link xref="#default-theme"><em>기본</em> 테마</link> 섹션을 살펴보십시오.

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: <em>Default</em> theme
ko: <em>기본</em> 테마

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: The first entry in the themes list is called <em>Default</em> and has a special behavior.
ko: 테마 목록 첫번째 항목은 특별한 동작을 취하는 <em>기본</em> 테마입니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: When this entry is selected, the application tries to choose a theme adapted to your environment:
ko: 이 항목을 선택하면 프로그램에서 환경에 적절한 테마를 고르려고 합니다:

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: if you are using a theme for your windows known for being dark –like <em>Adwaita Dark</em>– or if you have activated GNOME night mode, the board theme used will be the one called <em>Adwaita</em>, that is darker than the other themes thanks to its blue background;
ko: <em>애드와이타 다크</em> 같은 창 테마를 사용할 경우라든지, 그놈 야간 모드를 활성화했을 경우 청색 배경으로 더욱 어두운 느낌이 나는 <em>애드와이타</em> 게임판 테마를 적용합니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: if you are using a theme for your windows created specially for having a high contrast, notably if you activated the “High Contrast” GNOME accessibility option, the board theme used will be the one called <em>Black and White</em>, that should be a perfect fit;
ko: 고대비에 맞춰 특별하게 만든 창 테마를 사용한다면, 특히 그놈 접근성 옵션에서 “고대비”를 활성했을 경우, 가장 어우러지는 <em>흑백</em> 게임판 테마를 적용합니다.

note: (itstool) path: item/p
en: else, the theme used will be the one called <em>Classic</em>, that uses a green board quite common for reversi games.
ko: 그렇지 않으면 리버시 게임에 적당한 녹색 게임판을 보여주는 <em>클래식</em> 게임판 테마를 적용합니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: This behavior is of course the default one of the application.
ko: 이 동작은 물론 프로그램의 기본 동작 중 하나입니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/title
en: More information
ko: 추가 정보

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: There is no way to install a different theme than the ones described here.
ko: 여기 설명한 내용 이외에 다른 테마를 설치하는 방법은 없습니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: These themes have been designed by Arnaud Bonatti, with pieces created by Masuichi Ito.
ko: 테마는 Arnaud Bonatti가, 게임 말은 Masuichi Ito가 디자인했습니다.

note: (itstool) path: section/p
en: If you have a suggestion for a new theme, or if you are interested in contributing a new theme, please <link xref="bug-filing">open an issue</link> about it.
ko: 새 테마 제안이 있고, 새 테마 기여에 관심이 있으신 분은 <link xref="bug-filing">이슈를 열어</link>주십시오.

note: (itstool) path: page/title
en: Help translate
ko: 번역 돕기

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: The <app>GNOME Games</app> user interface and documentation is being translated by a world-wide volunteer community. You are welcome to participate.
ko: <app>그놈 게임</app> 사용자 인터페이스와 문서는 전세계 기여자 집단이 번역합니다. 여러분의 참여를 환영합니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: There are <link href="https://l10n.gnome.org/module/iagno/">many languages</link> for which translations are still needed.
ko: 여전히 <link href="https://l10n.gnome.org/module/iagno/">수많은 언어</link>로 번역이 필요합니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: To start translating you will need to <link href="https://l10n.gnome.org">create an account</link> and join the <link href="https://l10n.gnome.org/teams/">translation team</link> for your language. This will give you the ability to upload new translations.
ko: 번역을 시작하려면 <link href="https://l10n.gnome.org">계정 만들기</link>를 진행하고, 여러분의 언어에 해당하는 <link href="https://l10n.gnome.org/teams/">번역 팀</link>에 참여해야합니다. 이 과정을 거치면 여러분이 새 번역을 업로드할 수 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: You can chat with GNOME translators <link href="https://wiki.gnome.org/GettingInTouch/IRC">using IRC</link> (on the <code>#gnome-i18n</code> channel). People on the channel are located worldwide, so you may not get an immediate response as a result of timezone differences.
ko: <link href="https://wiki.gnome.org/GettingInTouch/IRC">IRC</link>(<code>#gnome-i18n</code> 채널)에서 그놈 번역자와 대화할 수 있습니다. 전세계 여러 번역자가 이 채널에 있어 시차에 따라 답변을 바로 받지 못할 수도 있습니다.

note: (itstool) path: page/p
en: Alternatively, you can contact the Internationalization Team using <link href="https://discourse.gnome.org/tag/i18n">GNOME Discourse</link>.
ko: 대신, 국제화 팀에 <link href="https://discourse.gnome.org/tag/i18n">그놈 디스코스</link>로 연락할 수도 있습니다.
