gnome-games master - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (140 entries)

en: GNOME Reversi
zh_CN: GNOME 黑白棋

en: Dominate the board in a classic reversi game, or play the reversed variant
zh_CN: 在经典的黑白棋游戏中占领棋盘，或者玩反转变体

en: Reversi is a two-player strategy game, played on an 8 by 8 board. Players use tiles that are dark on one side and light on the other.
zh_CN: 黑白棋是一款双人战略游戏，在 8×8 的棋盘上进行。玩家使用一面黑色，另一面白色的方块。

en: The object of reversi is to flip your opponent’s tiles to your color, while your opponent is trying to flip your tiles to his own color. Opponent’s tiles are flipped when trapped between an already placed tile of your color and the tile you add. Who finishes with more tiles wins!
zh_CN: 黑白棋游戏的目标是将你对手的方块反转到你的颜色，而你的对手试图将你的方块反转到他自己的颜色。当对手的方块被困在你的颜色和你添加的方块之间时，对方的牌会反转。有更多方块的人获胜！

en: GNOME Reversi allows you to play both a classic reversi game, and the reversed variant, where the goal is to finish with less tile than your opponent.
zh_CN: GNOME 黑白棋允许您同时玩经典的黑白棋游戏和反转变体，目标是以比对手少的方块完成游戏。

en: A GNOME Reversi game preview
zh_CN: GNOME 黑白棋游戏预览

en: The GNOME Project
zh_CN: GNOME 项目

note: Translators: a GenericName that gives the application goal, as defined in the desktop file spec Translators: application name, as used in the window manager, the window title, the about dialog...
en: Reversi
zh_CN: 黑白棋

note: Translators: a Comment that gives the application function, as defined in the desktop file spec
en: Dominate the board in a classic version of Reversi
zh_CN: 在经典版本的黑白棋中占领盘面

note: Translators: some search Keywords to find this application, as defined in the desktop file spec. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: reversi;othello;
zh_CN: othello;黑白棋;奥赛罗;

note: Translators: accessible name of the hamburger menu
en: Actions
zh_CN: 操作

note: Translators: accessible description of the hamburger menu
en: Current view actions
zh_CN: 当前视图操作

note: Translators: during a game, tooltip text of the New Game button
en: Start a new game
zh_CN: 开始新游戏

note: Translators: during a game, label of the New Game button (with a mnemonic that appears pressing Alt)
en: _New Game
zh_CN: 新建游戏(_N)

note: Translators: when configuring a new game, if the user has a started game, tooltip text of the Go back button
en: Go back to the current game
zh_CN: 返回到当前游戏

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: in the Keyboard Shortcuts window, name of a section; contains “New game” and “Undo last move”
en: During a game
zh_CN: 在游戏中

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: in the Keyboard Shortcuts window, section "During a game"
en: New game
zh_CN: 新建游戏

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: in the Keyboard Shortcuts window, section "During a game"
en: Undo last move
zh_CN: 撤消最后的移动

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: in the Keyboard Shortcuts window, section "During a game"
en: Toggle game menu
zh_CN: 切换游戏菜单

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: in the Keyboard Shortcuts window, name of a section; contains “Select where to play”, “Play on selected tile”, etc.
en: Play with keyboard
zh_CN: 使用键盘开始游戏

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: in the Keyboard Shortcuts window, section "Play with keyboard"
en: Select where to play
zh_CN: 选择在哪里玩游戏

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: in the Keyboard Shortcuts window, section "Play with keyboard"
en: Select the given row
zh_CN: 选择给定行

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: in the Keyboard Shortcuts window, section "Play with keyboard"
en: Select the given column
zh_CN: 在给定列中玩游戏

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: in the Keyboard Shortcuts window, section "Play with keyboard"
en: Play on selected tile
zh_CN: 在选定的方块上玩游戏

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: in the Keyboard Shortcuts window, name of a section; contains “Start new game” and “Go back”
en: During game selection
zh_CN: 在游戏选项中

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: in the Keyboard Shortcuts window, section "During game selection"
en: Start new game
zh_CN: 开始新游戏

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: in the Keyboard Shortcuts window, section "During game selection"
en: Go back
zh_CN: 后退

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: in the Keyboard Shortcuts window, name of a section; contains generic shortcuts like F1, F10, etc.
en: Generic
zh_CN: 通用

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: in the Keyboard Shortcuts window, section "Generic"
en: Toggle main menu
zh_CN: 切换主菜单

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: in the Keyboard Shortcuts window, section "Generic"
en: Keyboard shortcuts
zh_CN: 键盘快捷键

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: in the Keyboard Shortcuts window, section "Generic"
en: Help
zh_CN: 帮助

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: in the Keyboard Shortcuts window, section "Generic"
en: About
zh_CN: 关于

[ctx: shortcut window]
note: Translators: in the Keyboard Shortcuts window, section "Generic"
en: Quit
zh_CN: 退出

note: Translators: label of the game status button (in the headerbar, next to the hamburger button), when the game is finished; please keep the string as small as possible (3~5 characters)
en: End!
zh_CN: 结束！

note: Translators: when configuring a new game, header of the game type that appears on small screen
en: Game
zh_CN: 游戏

note: Translators: when configuring a new game, header of the options that appears on small screen
en: Options
zh_CN: 选项

note: Translators: name of a board graphical theme, as visible in the "Appearance" submenu of the hamburger menu; copies the look of the most common physical board
en: Classic
zh_CN: 经典

note: Translators: name of a board graphical theme, as visible in the "Appearance" submenu of the hamburger menu; uses only two colors, one really dark and one really light
en: Black and White
zh_CN: 黑方与白方

note: Translators: name of a board graphical theme, as visible in the "Appearance" submenu of the hamburger menu; Light player uses a symbolized Sun, Dark player a symbolized five-arms star
en: Sun and Star
zh_CN: 太阳与星星

note: Translators: summary of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/iagno/automatic-night-mode'
en: A flag to follow system night light
zh_CN: 遵循系统夜灯的标志

note: Translators: description of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/iagno/automatic-night-mode'
en: Use GNOME night light setting to activate night-mode.
zh_CN: 使用 GNOME 夜间灯光设置来激活夜间模式。

note: Translators: summary of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/iagno/window-width'
en: The width of the window
zh_CN: 主窗口的宽度

note: Translators: summary of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/iagno/window-width'
en: The width of the main window in pixels.
zh_CN: 主窗口宽度像素数。

note: Translators: summary of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/iagno/window-height'
en: The height of the window
zh_CN: 主窗口的高度

note: Translators: description of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/iagno/window-height'
en: The height of the main window in pixels.
zh_CN: 主窗口高度像素数。

note: Translators: summary of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/iagno/window-is-maximized'
en: A flag to enable maximized mode
zh_CN: 启用最大化模式的标志

note: Translators: description of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/iagno/window-is-maximized'
en: If “true”, the main window starts in maximized mode.
zh_CN: 如果设为“真”，主窗口将以最大化模式启动。

note: Translators: summary of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/iagno/alternate-who-starts'
en: A flag to alternate who starts
zh_CN: 交替谁先开始的标志

note: Translators: description of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/iagno/alternate-who-starts'
en: If “true”, when playing against AI, the “color” settings is toggled after every new game request, making the next game being started with inverted roles (previous Dark player playing Light). Ignored for two-player games.
zh_CN: 如果为“真”，在与 AI 比赛时，“颜色”设置会在每次新的游戏请求后切换，使下一个游戏开始时角色颠倒（以前的黑棋玩家玩白棋）。忽略双人游戏。

note: Translators: summary of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/iagno/color'
en: Color to play as
zh_CN: 角色

note: Translators: description of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/iagno/color'
en: Whether to play as Dark or Light. Ignored for two-player games.
zh_CN: 作为黑方还是白方。双人游戏时此设置无效。

note: Translators: summary of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/iagno/computer-level'
en: Computer’s AI level
zh_CN: 计算机人工智能级别

note: Translators: description of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/iagno/computer-level'
en: From 1, the easiest, to 3, the hardest.
zh_CN: 从最简单的 1 级，到最困难的 3 级。

note: Translators: summary of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/iagno/highlight-playable-tiles'
en: A flag to highlight playable tiles
zh_CN: 突出显示可比赛方块的标志

note: Translators: description of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/iagno/highlight-playable-tiles'
en: If “true”, the tiles where you can play are highlighted.
zh_CN: 如果为“真”，则可以进行游戏的方块将突出显示。

note: Translators: summary of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/iagno/highlight-turnable-tiles'; these are not the playable tiles, but the one that could be captured by a play
en: A flag to highlight capturable tiles
zh_CN: 突出显示可捕获方块的标志

note: Translators: description of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/iagno/highlight-turnable-tiles'; the player moves mouse cursor and sees what he can capture by playing there
en: If “true”, the tiles that will be captured to the opponent by a play are highlighted.
zh_CN: 如果为“真”，则会突出显示一场比赛被对手俘获的方块。

note: Translators: summary of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/iagno/num-players'
en: Whether to play against the computer or another human.
zh_CN: 玩家对战电脑还是玩家对战玩家。

note: Translators: summary of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/iagno/random-start-position'
en: A flag to randomize start position
zh_CN: 随机起始位置的标志

note: Translators: description of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/iagno/random-start-position'
en: Reversi can be played with two different initial positions (and their symmetries). If “true”, the game will randomly start with one or the other position; if “false”, only the most common initial position is used. You can force the game to use the alternative position by using the “--alternative-start” argument on the command-line; also, if either “--usual-start” or “--random-start” is given instead on the command-line, this flag will be ignored.
zh_CN: 黑白棋可以用两个不同的初始位置（以及它们的对称性）来进行游戏。如果为“真”，则游戏将随机从一个或另一个位置开始；如果为“假”，则只使用最常见的初始位置。您可以通过在命令行上使用“--alternative start”参数来强制游戏使用轮换位置；此外，如果在命令行上使用“--normal start”或“--random start”，则将忽略此标志。

note: Translators: summary of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/iagno/sound'
en: Sound
zh_CN: 音效

note: Translators: description of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/iagno/sound'
en: Whether or not to play event sounds.
zh_CN: 是否播放事件声音。

note: Translators: summary of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/iagno/theme'
en: Theme
zh_CN: 主题

note: Translators: description of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/iagno/theme'; TODO the themes names are translated in the UI, but not in the settings; not sure what to do for now
en: Filename of the theme used, or “default”. Are provided “adwaita.theme”, “high_contrast.theme” and “sun_and_star.theme”.
zh_CN: 所使用主题的文件名或“默认”。提供了“adwaita.theme”，“high_contrast.theme”和“sun_and_star.theme”。

note: Translators: summary of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/iagno/type'
en: Name of the game
zh_CN: 游戏名称

note: Translators: description of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/iagno/type'
en: The name of the game that will be played. It could be “classic” (the usual game, where you try to have more pieces), or “reverse” (the opposite game, where you try to have less pieces).
zh_CN: 将要玩的游戏名称。可以是“经典”（通常的游戏，您试图拥有更多的棋子），或者“反转”（相反的游戏，您试图拥有更少的棋子）。

note: Translators: on really small windows, the about dialog is replaced by an in-window view; here is the label of one of two buttons that have the same role as the stack switcher in the usual about dialog, the second is "Credits" Translators: on really small windows, the about dialog is replaced by an i
en: About
zh_CN: 关于

note: Translators: on really small windows, the about dialog is replaced by an in-window view; here is the label of one of two buttons that have the same role as the stack switcher in the usual about dialog, the first is "About"
en: Credits
zh_CN: 制作人员名单

note: Translators: on really small windows, the about dialog is replaced by an in-window view; here is the label of the link to the GPL license; TODO better text, as in the usual about dialog
en: GNU General Public License
    version 3 or later
zh_CN: GNU 通用公共许可证
    版本 3 或更高版本

note: Translators: on really small windows, the about dialog is replaced by an in-window view; here is the header of the programmers names
en: Creators
zh_CN: 创作者

note: Translators: on really small windows, the about dialog is replaced by an in-window view; here is the header of the documenters names
en: Documenters
zh_CN: 文档

note: Translators: on really small windows, the about dialog is replaced by an in-window view; here is the header of the translators names
en: Translators
zh_CN: Yang Zhang <zyangmath@gmail.com>, 2007
    Ping Z <zpsigma@gmail.com>, 2007
    Xhacker Liu <liu.dongyuan@gmail.com>, 2010
    Mandy Wang <wangmychn@gmai.com>, 2016
    Mingcong Bai <jeffbai@aosc.xyz>, 2018
    Weiyi Xu <xuweiyi0923@gmail.com>, 2020

note: Translators: on really small windows, the about dialog is replaced by an in-window view; here is the header of the pictural artists names
en: Artists
zh_CN: 艺术家

note: Translators: there are three related actions: "use", "reuse" and "pause"; displayed in the hamburger menu at night
en: Pause night mode
zh_CN: 暂停夜间模式

note: Translators: there are three related actions: "use", "reuse" and "pause"; displayed in the hamburger menu at night
en: Reuse night mode
zh_CN: 重用夜间模式

note: Translators: there are three related actions: "use", "reuse" and "pause"; displayed in the hamburger menu at night
en: Use night mode
zh_CN: 使用夜间模式

note: Translators: usual menu entry of the hamburger menu (with a mnemonic that appears pressing Alt)
en: _Keyboard Shortcuts
zh_CN: 键盘快捷键(_K)

note: Translators: usual menu entry of the hamburger menu (with a mnemonic that appears pressing Alt)
en: _Help
zh_CN: 帮助(_H)

note: Translators: hamburger menu entry; "Appearance" submenu (with a mnemonic that appears pressing Alt)
en: A_ppearance
zh_CN: 外观(_P)

note: Translators: hamburger menu entry; sound togglebutton (with a mnemonic that appears pressing Alt)
en: _Sound
zh_CN: 声音(_S)

note: Translators: when configuring a new game, label of the blue Start button (with a mnemonic that appears pressing Alt)
en: _Start Game
zh_CN: 开始新游戏(_S)

note: Translators: command-line option description, see 'iagno --help'
en: Start with an alternative position
zh_CN: 从备用位置开始

note: Translators: command-line option description, see 'iagno --help'
en: Play Classic Reversi
zh_CN: 玩经典黑白棋

note: Translators: command-line option description, see 'iagno --help'
en: Reduce delay before AI moves
zh_CN: 减少 AI 移动之前的延时

note: Translators: command-line option description, see 'iagno --help'
en: Play first
zh_CN: 先玩

note: Translators: command-line option description, see 'iagno --help'
en: Set the level of the computer’s AI
zh_CN: 设置计算机人工智能级别

note: Translators: in the command-line options description, text to indicate the user should specify a level, see 'iagno --help'
en: LEVEL
zh_CN: 级别

note: Translators: command-line option description, see 'iagno --help'
en: Turn off the sound
zh_CN: 关闭声音

note: Translators: command-line option description, currently hidden; might appear one day in 'iagno --help'
en: Log the game moves
zh_CN: 记录游戏动作

note: Translators: command-line option description, see 'iagno --help'
en: Start with a random position
zh_CN: 从随机位置开始

note: Translators: command-line option description, see 'iagno --help'
en: Play Reverse Reversi
zh_CN: 玩反转黑白棋

note: Translators: command-line option description, see 'iagno --help'
en: Play second
zh_CN: 后手计时

note: Translators: command-line option description, see 'iagno --help'
en: Size of the board (debug only)
zh_CN: 棋盘大小（仅用于调试）

note: Translators: in the command-line options description, text to indicate the user should specify a size, see 'iagno --help'
en: SIZE
zh_CN: 尺寸

note: Translators: command-line option description, see 'iagno --help'
en: Two-players mode
zh_CN: 双玩家模式

note: Translators: command-line option description, see 'iagno --help'
en: Turn on the sound
zh_CN: 开启声音

note: Translators: command-line option description, see 'iagno --help'
en: Start with the usual position
zh_CN: 从通常位置开始

note: Translators: command-line option description, see 'iagno --help'
en: Print release version and exit
zh_CN: 打印版本号并退出

note: Translators: command-line error message, displayed when two antagonist arguments are used; try 'iagno --usual-start --alternative-start'
en: The “--alternative-start”, “--random-start” and “--usual-start” arguments are mutually exclusive.
zh_CN: “--alternative start”、“--random start”和“--common start”参数是互斥的。

note: Translators: command-line error message, displayed when two antagonist arguments are used; try 'iagno --reverse --classic'
en: The “--classic” and “--reverse” arguments are mutually exclusive.
zh_CN: “-classic”和“--reverse”参数是互斥的。

note: Translators: command-line error message, displayed for an incorrect game size request; try 'iagno -s 2'
en: Size must be at least 4.
zh_CN: 大小至少为 4。

note: Translators: command-line error message, displayed for an incorrect game size request; try 'iagno -s 17'
en: Size must not be more than 16.
zh_CN: 尺寸不能超过 16。

note: Translators: command-line error message, displayed for an incorrect level request; try 'iagno -l 5'
en: Level should be between 1 (easy) and 3 (hard). Settings unchanged.
zh_CN: 级别应在最简单的 1 级和最困难的 3 级之间。设置保持不变。

note: Translators: when configuring a new game, in the first menubutton's menu, label of the entry to choose to play first/Dark (with a mnemonic that appears pressing Alt)
en: Play _first (Dark)
zh_CN: 先手(黑棋)(_F)

note: Translators: when configuring a new game, in the first menubutton's menu, label of the entry to choose to play second/Light (with a mnemonic that appears pressing Alt)
en: Play _second (Light)
zh_CN: 后手(白棋)(_S)

note: Translators: when configuring a new game, in the first menubutton's menu, label of the entry to choose to alternate who starts between human and AI (with a mnemonic that appears pressing Alt)
en: _Alternate who starts
zh_CN: 交替谁先开始(_A)

note: Translators: when configuring a new game, in the first menubutton's menu, label of the entry to choose a two-players game (with a mnemonic that appears pressing Alt)
en: _Two players
zh_CN: 两个玩家(_T)

note: Translators: when configuring a new game, in the second menubutton's menu, label of the entry to choose an easy-level computer adversary (with a mnemonic that appears pressing Alt)
en: _Easy
zh_CN: 简单(_E)

note: Translators: when configuring a new game, in the second menubutton's menu, label of the entry to choose a medium-level computer adversary (with a mnemonic that appears pressing Alt)
en: _Medium
zh_CN: 中等(_M)

note: Translators: when configuring a new game, in the second menubutton's menu, label of the entry to choose an hard-level computer adversary (with a mnemonic that appears pressing Alt)
en: _Hard
zh_CN: 困难(_H)

note: Translators: when configuring a new game, in the second menubutton's menu, label of the entry to choose to use randomly an alternative start position (with a mnemonic that appears pressing Alt)
en: _Vary start position
zh_CN: 改变起始位置(_V)

note: Translators: when configuring a new game, label of the first big button; name of the usual reversi game, where you try to have more pieces Translators: name of one of the games, as displayed in the headerbar when playing
en: Classic Reversi
zh_CN: 经典黑白棋

note: Translators: when configuring a new game, label of the second big button; name of the opposite game, where you try to have less pieces Translators: name of one of the games, as displayed in the headerbar when playing
en: Reverse Reversi
zh_CN: 反转黑白棋

note: Translators: hamburger menu "Appearance" submenu entry; a name for the default theme
en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

note: Translators: hamburger menu "Appearance" submenu entry, in the "Highlight" section; highlight-playable-tiles togglebutton (with a mnemonic that appears pressing Alt)
en: Pla_yable tiles
zh_CN: 用于比赛的方块(_Y)

note: Translators: hamburger menu "Appearance" submenu entry, in the "Highlight" section; highlight-capturable-tiles togglebutton (with a mnemonic that appears pressing Alt); these are not the playable tiles, but the one that could be captured by a play
en: _Capturable tiles
zh_CN: 可捕获方块(_C)

note: Translators: hamburger menu "Appearance" submenu section header; the section lists several game helpers that are done by highlighting tiles on the board: "Capturable tiles" and "Playable tiles"; "Highlights" is probably better understood as a noun than as a verb here
en: Highlights
zh_CN: 突出显示

note: Translators: history menu entry (with a mnemonic that appears pressing Alt)
en: _Undo last move
zh_CN: 撤销上一步(_U)

note: Translators: history menu entry, when game is finished, after final animation; undoes the animation (with a mnemonic that appears pressing Alt)
en: _Show final board
zh_CN: 显示最终棋盘(_S)

note: Translators: hamburger menu entry; open about dialog (with a mnemonic that appears pressing Alt)
en: _About Reversi
zh_CN: 关于黑白棋(_A)

note: Translators: when configuring a new game, button label if a two-players game is chosen
en: Two players
zh_CN: 两个玩家

note: Translators: when configuring a new game, button label if the player choose to start
en: Color: Dark
zh_CN: 颜色：黑

note: Translators: when configuring a new game, button label if the player choose let computer start
en: Color: Light
zh_CN: 颜色：白

note: Translators: when configuring a new game, second menubutton label, when configuring a two-player game
en: More options
zh_CN: 更多选项

note: Translators: when configuring a new game, button label for the AI level, if easy
en: Difficulty: Easy
zh_CN: 难度：简单

note: Translators: when configuring a new game, button label for the AI level, if medium
en: Difficulty: Medium
zh_CN: 难度：中等

note: Translators: when configuring a new game, button label for the AI level, if hard
en: Difficulty: Hard
zh_CN: 难度：困难

note: Translators: during a game, notification to display when Light has no possible moves
en: Light must pass, Dark’s move
zh_CN: 白方必须略过，轮到黑方

note: Translators: during a game, notification to display when Dark has no possible moves
en: Dark must pass, Light’s move
zh_CN: 黑方必须略过，轮到白方

note: Translators: during a game, notification to display when Light has won the game; the %u are replaced with the Light and Dark number of tiles
en: Light wins! (%u-%u)
zh_CN: 白方获胜！(%u-%u)

note: Translators: during a game, notification to display when Dark has won the game; the %u are replaced with the Dark and Light number of tiles
en: Dark wins! (%u-%u)
zh_CN: 黑方获胜！(%u-%u)

note: Translators: during a game, notification to display when the game is a draw
en: The game is draw.
zh_CN: 平局。

note: Translators: during a game, notification to display when the player tries to make an illegal move
en: You can’t move there!
zh_CN: 不能放在这儿！

note: Translators: during the overture (at the start) of a two-players game, when Dark has played, notification displayed if Light clicks at the opposite tile relatively to Dark one
en: In this opening, Light can only play on tiles bordering on Dark one.
zh_CN: 在这个开局下，白棋只能选择与黑棋相邻的方块进行游戏。

note: Translators: during the overture (at the start) of a two-players game, notification displayed if the board is clicked elsewhere of the four playable tiles that are highlighted
en: Click on one of the highlighted tiles to move the selected piece there.
zh_CN: 单击其中一个突出显示的方块，将选定的块移动到那里。

note: Translators: about dialog text
en: A disk flipping game derived from Reversi
zh_CN: 派生于黑白棋的翻转棋游戏

note: Translators: text crediting an artist, in the about dialog
en: Masuichi Ito (pieces)
zh_CN: Masuichi Ito(零件)

note: Translators: text crediting an artist, in the about dialog
en: Arnaud Bonatti (themes)
zh_CN: Arnaud Bonatti(主题)

note: Translators: about dialog text; label of the website link
en: Page on GNOME wiki
zh_CN: GNOME 维基上的页面

note: Translators: when configuring a new game, button label for the size of the game ("3 × 3", or 4, or 5)
en: Size: %d × %d ▾
zh_CN: 尺寸：%d × %d ▾
