gnome-games 3.3.91 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (67 entries)

note: Translators: application name, as used in the window manager, the window title, the about dialog...
en: Iagno
zh_TW: Iagno 黑白棋

note: Translators: a Comment that gives the application function, as defined in the desktop file spec
en: Dominate the board in a classic version of Reversi
zh_TW: 經典版本的黑白棋

en: Iagno is a computer version of the game Reversi, a two-player strategy board game. The game is played with tiles that are dark on one side and light on the other.
zh_TW: Iagno 是電腦版的 Reversi 遊戲，一種兩人策略桌游。這個遊戲是用兩種棋子，一黑一白來玩。

en: The object of Iagno is to flip as many of your opponent’s tiles to your color as possible while preventing your opponent from flipping your tiles to his color. This is done by trapping your opponent’s tiles between two tiles of your own color.
zh_TW: Iagno 的目的是盡可能把您的對手的棋翻成您的顏色，同時避免您的對手將您的棋翻成他的顏色。要達成這個目標可以讓對手的棋被您自己的顏色夾住即可困住他。

en: A GNOME Iagno game preview
zh_TW: GNOME Iagno 遊戲預覽

en: The GNOME Project
zh_TW: GNOME 計畫

note: Translators: a GenericName that gives the application goal, as defined in the desktop file spec
en: Reversi
zh_TW: 黑白棋

note: Translators: some search Keywords to find this application, as defined in the desktop file spec. Do NOT translate or localize the semicolons! The list MUST also end with a semicolon!
en: reversi;othello;
zh_TW: reversi;othello;黑白棋;

note: Translators: an action Name, as defined in the desktop file spec
en: Play first (Dark)
zh_TW: 先玩 (黑子)

note: Translators: an action Name, as defined in the desktop file spec
en: Play second (Light)
zh_TW: 後玩 (白子)

note: Translators: an action Name, as defined in the desktop file spec
en: Two players game
zh_TW: 兩人玩遊戲

note: Translators: when configuring a new game, header of the row for choosing the number of players
en: Players
zh_TW: 玩家

note: Translators: when configuring a new game, row "Players", label of the button to choose a one-player game (with a mnemonic that appears pressing Alt)
en: _One
zh_TW: 一(_O)

note: Translators: when configuring a new game, row "Players", label of the button to choose a one-player game (with a mnemonic that appears pressing Alt)
en: _Two
zh_TW: 二(_T)

note: Translators: when configuring a new game, header of the row for choosing the level of the artificial intelligence
en: Difficulty
zh_TW: 難度

note: Translators: when configuring a new game, row "Difficulty", label of the button to choose an easy-level computer adversary (with a mnemonic that appears pressing Alt)
en: _Easy
zh_TW: 容易(_E)

note: Translators: when configuring a new game, row "Difficulty", label of the button to choose a medium-level computer adversary (with a mnemonic that appears pressing Alt)
en: _Medium
zh_TW: 中(_M)

note: Translators: when configuring a new game, row "Difficulty", label of the button to choose a hard-level computer adversary (with a mnemonic that appears pressing Alt)
en: _Hard
zh_TW: 困難(_H)

note: Translators: when configuring a new game, header of the row for choosing the played color (whether to start or not)
en: Color
zh_TW: 顏色

note: Translators: when configuring a new game, row "Color", label of the button to play the dark color, so to start (with a mnemonic that appears pressing Alt)
en: _Dark
zh_TW: 黑方(_D)

note: Translators: when configuring a new game, row "Color", label of the button to play the light color, so not play second (with a mnemonic that appears pressing Alt)
en: _Light
zh_TW: 白方(_L)

note: Translators: title of the theme dialog
en: Select Theme
zh_TW: 選擇布景主題

note: Translators: first row (default theme) in the theme dialog
en: Default
zh_TW: 預設值

note: Translators: hamburger menu entry; open theme dialog button (with a mnemonic that appears pressing Alt)
en: A_ppearance
zh_TW: 外觀(_P)

note: Translators: hamburger menu entry; sound togglebutton (with a mnemonic that appears pressing Alt)
en: _Sound
zh_TW: 音效(_S)

note: Translators: hamburger menu entry; open help (with a mnemonic that appears pressing Alt)
en: _Help
zh_TW: 求助(_H)

note: Translators: hamburger menu entry; open about dialog (with a mnemonic that appears pressing Alt)
en: _About Iagno
zh_TW: 關於 Iagno 黑白棋(_A)

note: Translators: when configuring a new game, if the user has a started game, tooltip text of the Go back button
en: Go back to the current game
zh_TW: 回到目前的遊戲

note: Translators: during a game, label of the Start Over button (with a mnemonic that appears pressing Alt)
en: _New Game
zh_TW: 開新局(_N)

note: Translators: during a game, tooltip text of the Start Over button
en: Start a new game
zh_TW: 開始另一局

en: Classic
zh_TW: 經典

en: Black and White
zh_TW: 黑與白

en: Sun and Star
zh_TW: 太陽與星星

note: Translators: summary of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/iagno/computer-level'
en: Computer’s AI level
zh_TW: 電腦的人工智慧等級

note: Translators: description of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/iagno/computer-level'
en: From 1, the easiest, to 3, the hardest.
zh_TW: 從 1，最簡單，到 3，最難。

note: Translators: summary of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/iagno/num-players'
en: Whether to play against the computer or another human.
zh_TW: 要跟電腦玩或是跟別的人玩

note: Translators: summary of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/iagno/color'
en: Color to play as
zh_TW: 要扮演的顏色

note: Translators: description of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/iagno/color'
en: Whether to play as Dark or Light. Ignored for two-player games.
zh_TW: 要玩黑方或白方。在兩人玩家遊戲可忽略。

note: Translators: summary of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/iagno/theme'
en: Theme
zh_TW: 布景主題

note: Translators: description of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/iagno/theme'; TODO the themes names are translated in the UI, but not in the settings; not sure what to do for now
en: Filename of the theme used, or "default". Are provided "adwaita.theme", "high_contrast.theme" and "sun_and_star.theme".
zh_TW: 布景主題要使用的檔案名稱，或是「default」。提供的數值有「adwaita.theme」、「high_contrast.theme」和「sun_and_star.theme」。

note: Translators: summary of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/iagno/sound'
en: Sound
zh_TW: 音效

note: Translators: description of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/iagno/sound'
en: Whether or not to play event sounds.
zh_TW: 是否以音效代表不同事件發生。

note: Translators: summary of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/iagno/window-width'
en: Width of the window in pixels
zh_TW: 視窗的寬度 (像素)

note: Translators: summary of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/iagno/window-height'
en: Height of the window in pixels
zh_TW: 視窗的高度 (像素)

note: Translators: summary of a settings key, see 'dconf-editor /org/gnome/iagno/window-is-maximized'
en: true if the window is maximized
zh_TW: 如果視窗為最大化則設定為‘TRUE’

note: Translators: when configuring a new game, label of the blue Start button (with a mnemonic that appears pressing Alt)
en: _Start Game
zh_TW: 開始遊戲(_S)

note: Translators: during a game, tooltip text of the Undo button
en: Undo your most recent move
zh_TW: 取消您最後一次移動

note: Translators: command-line option description, see 'iagno --help'
en: Start with an alternative position
zh_TW: 從替代的位置開始

note: Translators: command-line option description, see 'iagno --help'
en: Reduce delay before AI moves
zh_TW: 減少 AI 移動前的延遲

note: Translators: command-line option description, see 'iagno --help'
en: Play first
zh_TW: 先玩

note: Translators: command-line option description, see 'iagno --help'
en: Set the level of the computer’s AI
zh_TW: 設定電腦的人工智慧等級

note: Translators: command-line option description, see 'iagno --help'
en: Turn off the sound
zh_TW: 關閉音效

note: Translators: command-line option description, see 'iagno --help'
en: Play second
zh_TW: 後玩

note: Translators: command-line option description, see 'iagno --help'
en: Size of the board (debug only)
zh_TW: 遊戲區域的大小 (僅限除錯)

note: Translators: command-line option description, see 'iagno --help'
en: Two-players mode
zh_TW: 兩人玩遊戲

note: Translators: command-line option description, see 'iagno --help'
en: Turn on the sound
zh_TW: 關閉音效

note: Translators: command-line option description, see 'iagno --help'
en: Print release version and exit
zh_TW: 顯示釋出版本並離開

note: Translators: command-line error message, displayed for an incorrect game size request; try 'iagno -s 2'
en: Size must be at least 4.
zh_TW: 大小必須至少為 4。

note: Translators: command-line error message, displayed for an incorrect game size request; try 'iagno -s 17'
en: Size must not be more than 16.
zh_TW: 大小至多只到 16。

note: Translators: command-line error message, displayed for an incorrect level request; try 'iagno -l 5'
en: Level should be between 1 (easy) and 3 (hard). Settings unchanged.
zh_TW: 等級應該在 1 (簡單) 到 3 (困難) 之間。設定值未變更。

note: Translators: about dialog text
en: A disk flipping game derived from Reversi
zh_TW: 從 Reversi 衍生的桌上翻牌遊戲

note: Translators: during a game, notification to display when Light has no possible moves
en: Light must pass, Dark’s move
zh_TW: 白子無棋可走，黑子下

note: Translators: during a game, notification to display when Dark has no possible moves
en: Dark must pass, Light’s move
zh_TW: 黑子無棋可走，白子下

note: Translators: during a game, notification to display when Light has won the game
en: Light wins!
zh_TW: 白子贏！

note: Translators: during a game, notification to display when Dark has won the game
en: Dark wins!
zh_TW: 黑子贏！

note: Translators: during a game, notification to display when the game is a draw
en: The game is draw.
zh_TW: 此局平手！

note: Translators: during a game, notification to display when the player tries to make an illegal move
en: You can’t move there!
zh_TW: 不能移動到那裡！
