ibus-anthy 1.5.10 - en to ko translation catalogue (183 entries)

en: Japanese input method
ko: 일본어 입력 방법

en: The Anthy input method is designed for entering Japanese text.
ko: Anthy 입력 방법은 일본어 문자 입력을 위해 설계되었습니다.

en: Input methods are typing systems allowing users to input complex languages. They are necessary because these contain too many characters to simply be laid out on a traditional keyboard.
ko: 입력 방법은 복잡한 언어를 입력하는 사용자가 이용하는 입력시스템입니다. 너무 많은 문자로 인하여 전통적인 키보드에 배치하여 간결하게 만들 수 없기 때문에 입력 방법이 필요합니다.

en: Anthy Input Method
ko: Anthy 입력 방법

en: Could not enable Anthy.
    The end of the content of the file %s/last-record2_default.utf8 in your home directory is not '\n'. I.e. not correct text format.
    Please fix the file or remove it by manual and restart IBus.
ko: Anthy를 활성화 할 수 없습니다.
    홈 디렉토리에 있는 %s/last-record2_default.utf8 파일 내용의 끝은 '\n'이 아닙니다. 올바른 문자 형식이 아닙니다.
    파일을 수정하거나 수동으로 제거해 주고, IBUS를 재시작 하세요.

en: Preferences - Anthy
ko: 참조 - Anthy

en: Configure Anthy
ko: Anthy 설정하기

en: Input mode
ko: 입력 모드

en: Switch input mode
ko: 선택 입력 모드

en: Hiragana
ko: 히라가나

en: Katakana
ko: 카다카나

en: Halfwidth Katakana
ko: 반각 가타카나

en: Latin
ko: 라틴

en: Wide Latin
ko: 전각라틴

en: Typing method
ko: 입력 방법

en: Switch typing method
ko: 전환 입력 방법

en: Romaji
ko: 로마지

en: Kana
ko: 카나

en: Thumb shift
ko: 엄지 시프트

en: Segment mode
ko: 구획 모드

en: Switch conversion mode
ko: 전환 변환 모드

en: Multiple segment
ko: 다중 구획

en: Single segment
ko: 단일 구획

en: Immediate conversion (multiple segment)
ko: 즉시 변환 (다중 구획)

en: Immediate conversion (single segment)
ko: 즉시 변환 (단일 구획)

en: Dictionary mode
ko: 사전 모드

en: Switch dictionary
ko: 전환 사전

en: Dictionary - Anthy
ko: 사전 - Anthy

note: Translators: "Dic" means 'dictionary', One kanji may be good.
en: Dic
ko: 사전

en: Configure dictionaries
ko: 사전 구성

en: Edit dictionaries
ko: 사전 수정

en: Launch the dictionary tool
ko: 사전 도구 실행

en: Add words
ko: 단어 추가

en: Add words to the dictionary
ko: 사전에 단어 추가

en: General
ko: 일반

en: Zip Code Conversion
ko: 우편 코드 변환

en: Symbol
ko: 상징

en: Old Character Style
ko: 이전 문자 형태

en: Era
ko: 연대

en: Emoji
ko: 이모지

en: IBus Anthy Setup
ko: IBUS Anthy 설정

en: Set up IBus Anthy engine
ko: IBUS Anthy 엔진 설정

en: Menu label
ko: 메뉴 표시

en: Command
ko: 명령

en: Shortcut
ko: 손쉬운 방법

en: Description
ko: 설명

note: Translators: "Embd" is an abbreviation of "embedded".
en: Embd
ko: 임베디드

note: Translators: "Sgl" is an abbreviation of "single".
en: Sgl
ko: 단일

en: Input Chars
ko: 입력 문자

en: Output Chars
ko: 출력 문자

en: Input
ko: 입력

en: Single
ko: 단일

en: Left
ko: 좌측

en: Right
ko: 우측

en: Customize Romaji Key Table
ko: 사용자 지정 로마지 키 테이블

en: _Romaji Key Table:
ko: _로마지 키 테이블:

en: _Output Chars
ko: _출력 문자

en: Default
ko: 설정

en: Customize Kana Key Table
ko: 사용자 지정 카나 키 테이블

en: _Kana Key Table:
ko: _카나 키 테이블:

en: Japanese Keyboard Layout
ko: 일본어 키보드 레이아웃

en: U.S. Keyboard Layout
ko: U.S. 키보드 레이아웃

en: Customize Thumb Shift Key Table
ko: 사용자 지정 엄지 쉬프트 키 테이블

en: _Thumb Shift Key Table:
ko: _엄지 쉬프트 키 테이블:

en: Single _Output Chars
ko: 단일_출력 문자

en: Base
ko: 기본

en: NICOLA-J key extension
ko: NICOLA-J 키 확장

en: NICOLA-A key extension
ko: NICOLA-A 키 확장

en: NICOLA-F key extension
ko: NICOLA-F 키 확장

en: FMV KB231-J key extension
ko: FMV KB231-J 키 확장

en: FMV KB231-A key extension
ko: FMV KB231-A 키 확장

en: FMV KB231-F key extension
ko: FMV KB231-F 키 확장

en: FMV KB611-J key extension
ko: FMV KB611-J 키 확장

en: FMV KB611-A key extension
ko: FMV KB611-A 키 확장

en: FMV KB611-F key extension
ko: KMV KB611-F 키 확장

en: Your choosed file has already been added:
ko: 선택한 파일은 이미 추가되어져 있습니다.:

en: The file you have chosen does not exist:
ko: 선택한 파일이 존재하지 않습니다.:

en: Your choosed file is a directory:
ko: 선택한 파일은 디렉토리입니다.:

en: You cannot add dictionaries in the anthy private directory:
ko: anthy 개인 디렉토리에 사전을 추가 할 수 없습니다.:

en: Your file path is not good:
ko: 파일경로가 좋지 않습니다.:

en: The engine xml file does not exist:
ko: 엔진 xml 파일은 존재하지 않습니다.:

en: Anthy keyboard layout is changed. Please restart ibus to reload the layout.
ko: Anthy 키보드 레이아웃이 변화 되었습니다. 레이아웃을 적재하기 위해서 ibus를 재시작 해주세요.

en: Please specify Input Chars
ko: 입력 문자를 명시해 주세요

en: Please specify Output Chars
ko: 출력문자를 명시해 주세요

en: Please specify Left Thumb Shift Chars
ko: 왼쪽 엄지 쉬프트 문자를 명시해 주세요

en: Please specify Right Thumb Shift Chars
ko: 우측 엄지 쉬프트 문자를 명시해 주세요

en: Your custom key is not assigned in any sections. Maybe a bug.
ko: 사용자 키가 어떤 부분에도 할당 되지 않습니다. 버그일지 모릅니다.

en: Your file does not exist:
ko: 파일이 존재하지 않습니다.:

en: Open Dictionary File
ko: 사전 파일 열기

en: _Cancel
ko: _취소

en: _Open
ko: _열기

en: Edit Dictionary File
ko: 사전 파일 수정

en: _OK
ko: 확인(_O)

en: Your choosed file is not correct.
ko: 선택된 파일이 올바르지 않습니다.

en: You cannot delete the system dictionary.
ko: 시스템 사전을 지울 수 없습니다.

en: Your file is not good.
ko: 파일이 좋지 않습니다.

en: View Dictionary File
ko: 사전 파일 보기

en: Please press a key (or a key combination)
ko: 키 (또는 키 조합)를 누르세요

en: The dialog will be closed when the key is released
ko: 대화상자는 키를 놓으면 닫힐 것입니다

en: Invalid keysym
ko: 잘못된 keysym

en: This keysym is not valid
ko: 이 keysym은 유효하지 않습니다

en: None
ko: 없음

en: FMV KB231 key extension
ko: FMV KB231 키 확장

en: FMV KB611 key extension
ko: FMV KB611 키 확장

en: Keep numpad codes
ko: 숫자패드 코드 유지

en: Convert characters
ko: 문자 변환

en: Do nothing
ko: 아무 것도 하지 않기

en: Automatically convert
ko: 자동 변환

en: Automatically commit
ko: 자동 반영

en: Clear
ko: 비우기

en: Commit
ko: 수행

en: Hold
ko: 중지

en: Setup - IBus-Anthy
ko: Setup-IBus-Anthy

en: _Input Mode:
ko: _입력 모드:

en: _Typing Method:
ko: _입력 방법:

en: Conversion _Mode:
ko: 전환_방법:

en: <b>Initial Setting</b>
ko: <b>초기 설정</b>

en: <b>Menu Visibility on Status Icon</b>
ko: <b>상태 아이콘의 메뉴 가시성</b>

en: _Period Style:
ko: _ 기간 형태:

en: Symbo_l Style:
ko: 기호_형태:

en: Numpad _Key Type:
ko: 숫자패드_키 형태:

en: _Behavior on Period:
ko: _기간별 행위:

en: Behavior on _Focus Out:
ko: 초점 _행동:

en: <b>Behavior</b>
ko: <b>행동</b>

en: Candidate _Window Page Size:
ko: Candidate_Window 페이지 크기:

en: Convert _symbols with the one column width
ko: 하나의 열 너비로 Convert_symbols

en: Convert _numbers with the one column width
ko: 하나의 열 너비로 Convert_numbers

en: Con_vert spaces with the one column width
ko: 하나의 열 너비로 공백 Con_vert

en: Swi_tch “Hiragana” and “Latin” with Shift key and Hiragana–Katakana key in preedit
ko: 사전 편집에서 쉬프트 키와 히라카나-카타카나 키를 사용하는 Swi_tch "히라가나"및 "라틴"

en: <b>Other</b>
ko: <b>기타</b>

en: Conversion
ko: 변환

en: _Shortcut Type:
ko: _바로가기 유형:

en: _Edit
ko: _수정

en: Key Binding
ko: 키 바인딩

en: <b>Romaji</b>
ko: <b>로마지</b>

en: <b>Kana</b>
ko: <b>카나</b>

en: Keyboad _layout:
ko: 키보드_레이아웃:

en: <b>Keyboard layout</b>
ko: <b>키보드 레이아웃</b>

en: Typing Method
ko: 입력 방법

en: _Left Thumb Shift Key:
ko: _왼쪽 엄지 쉬프트 키:

en: Right _Thumb Shift Key:
ko: 우측_엄지 쉬프트 키:

en: Adjust _input method layout to system keyboard layout
ko: 조정_시스템 키보드 레이아웃에 입력 방법 레이아웃

en: Adjust IM layout to XKB layout
ko: IM 레이아웃에 XKB 레이아웃으로 조정

en: Input _Method Layout:
ko: 입력_방법 레이아웃:

en: Restart IBus when you change the keyboard layout
ko: 키보드 레이아웃을 변환 할 때에는 IBUS를 재시작 하세요

en: Restart IBus when you change XKB
ko: KXB를 변환 할 때에는 IBUS를 재시작 하세요

en: _Additional Key Arrangement:
ko: _추가 키 배열:

en: '～', '『', '¢', '£' and so on can be output with Thumb Shift key
ko: '～', '『', '¢', '£ 등은 엄지 쉬프트 키로 출력 할 수 있습니다

en: You do not have to reconfigure the system keyboard layout for "Additional Key Arrangement" since this option changes input method layout only in case input method is turned on.
ko: 이 선택은 입력 방식을 켜져 있는 경우에만 입력 방식 레이아웃을 변환 한 후에 "추가 키 배열"를 위하여 시스템 키보드 레이아웃을 재구성 할 필요가 없습니다.

en: You do not have to reconfigure XKB since this option changes IM layout only with IM on.
ko: 이 선택은 IM을 켠 후에만 IM 레이아웃을 변경 하므로 XKB를 재설정 할 필요가 없습니다.

en: _Enable semi-voiced sound mark with Shift key
ko: _쉬프트 키로 반-음성 소리 확인 활성화

en: Seion + Shift can output Handakuon
ko: Seion + 쉬프트는 Handakuon을 출력 할 수 있습니다

en: Thumb _Shift Key Table:
ko: 엄지_쉬프트 키 테이블:

en: <b>Thumb Shift Layout</b>
ko: <b>엄지 쉬프트 레이아웃</b>

en: Thumb Shift
ko: 엄지 쉬프트

en: _Edit Dictionary Command:
ko: _사전 명령 편집:

en: _Add Word Command:
ko: _단어 명령 추가:

en: <b>Default Dictionary Configuration</b>
ko: <b>기본 사전 구성</b>

en: _View
ko: _보기

en: _Add
ko: _추가

en: _Delete
ko: _삭제

en: _Up
ko: _위

en: You can change the order on language bar
ko: 언어 입력 도구모음에서 순서를 변경 할 수 있습니다

en: _Down
ko: _아래

en: <b>Extended Dictionaries</b>
ko: <b>확장 사진</b>

en: Dictionary
ko: 사전

en: About
ko: 정보

en: _Close
ko: _닫기

en: Edit Shortcut
ko: 바로가기 수정

en: Key Code:
ko: 키 코드:

en: Modifier:
ko: 수정자:

en: _Shift
ko: _쉬프트

en: _Input Characters
ko: _입력 문자

en: _Output Characters
ko: _출력 문자

en: _Left Thumb Shift
ko: _좌측 엄지 쉬프트

en: _Right Thumb Shift
ko: _우측 엄지 쉬프트

en: _Remove
ko: _제거

en: _Short Label:
ko: _짧은 라벨:

en: _Description:
ko: _설명:

en: _Use your dictionary alone with switching dictionaries
ko: _사전 전환과 함게 사전만 사용

en: _Embed your dictionary in the system dictionary
ko: 시스템 사전에 사전 포함

en: Enable the _reverse conversion
ko: _역 변환 활성화

en: The Anthy engine for the IBus input platform
ko: IBUS 입력 기술환경을 위한 Anthy 엔진
