IBus-Anthy - en to zh_CN translation catalogue (173 entries)

en: Japanese input method
zh_CN: 日文输入法

en: The Anthy input method is designed for entering Japanese text.
zh_CN: Anthy 输入法专为输入日文文本而设计。

en: Input methods are typing systems allowing users to input complex languages. They are necessary because these contain too many characters to simply be laid out on a traditional keyboard.
zh_CN: 输入法是允许用户输入复杂语言的打字系统。之所以需要输入法，是因为这些语言包含的字符太多，无法在传统键盘上简单地输入。

en: Anthy Input Method
zh_CN: Anthy 输入法

en: Could not enable Anthy.
    The end of the content of the file .anthy/last-record2_default.utf8 in your home directory is not '\n'. I.e. not correct text format.
    Please fix the file or remove it by manual and restart IBus.
zh_CN: 无法启用 Anthy。
    您的主目录中的.anthy/last-record2_default.utf8 文件内容的结尾不是'\n'。
    请修复该文件或手动删除该文件并重启 IBus。

en: Preferences - Anthy
zh_CN: 首选项 - Anthy

en: Configure Anthy
zh_CN: 配置 Anthy

en: Input mode
zh_CN: 输入模式

en: Switch input mode
zh_CN: 切换输入模式

en: Hiragana
zh_CN: 平假名

en: Katakana
zh_CN: 片假名

en: Halfwidth Katakana
zh_CN: 半角片假名

en: Latin
zh_CN: 英数

en: Wide Latin
zh_CN: 全角英数

en: Typing method
zh_CN: 键入方法

en: Switch typing method
zh_CN: 切换键入方法

en: Romaji
zh_CN: 罗马字

en: Kana
zh_CN: 假名

en: Thumb shift
zh_CN: 拇指 Shift

en: Segment mode
zh_CN: 分段模式

en: Switch conversion mode
zh_CN: 切换转换模式

en: Multiple segment
zh_CN: 连文节

en: Single segment
zh_CN: 单文节

en: Immediate conversion (multiple segment)
zh_CN: 逐次变换（连文节）

en: Immediate conversion (single segment)
zh_CN: 逐次变换（单文节）

en: Dictionary mode
zh_CN: 词典模式

en: Switch dictionary
zh_CN: 切换词典

en: Dictionary - Anthy
zh_CN: 词典 - Anthy

note: Translators: "Dic" means 'dictionary', One kanji may be good.
en: Dic
zh_CN: 辞

en: Configure dictionaries
zh_CN: 配置词典

en: Edit dictionaries
zh_CN: 编辑词典

en: Launch the dictionary tool
zh_CN: 启动词典工具

en: Add words
zh_CN: 添加单词

en: Add words to the dictionary
zh_CN: 添加单词到词典里

en: General
zh_CN: 常规

en: Zip Code Conversion
zh_CN: 邮编转换

en: Symbol
zh_CN: 符号

en: Old Character Style
zh_CN: 旧字形

en: Era
zh_CN: 纪年

en: Emoji
zh_CN: 表情符号

en: IBus Anthy Setup
zh_CN: IBus Anthy 设置

en: Set up IBus Anthy engine
zh_CN: IBus Anthy 引擎设置

note: self.__run_message_dialog needs self.__builder.
en: ibus is not running.
zh_CN: ibus 没有运行。

en: Menu label
zh_CN: 菜单标签

en: Command
zh_CN: 命令

en: Shortcut
zh_CN: 快捷键

en: Description
zh_CN: 描述

note: Translators: "Embd" is an abbreviation of "embedded".
en: Embd
zh_CN: 嵌

note: Translators: "Sgl" is an abbreviation of "single".
en: Sgl
zh_CN: 单

en: Input Chars
zh_CN: 输入字符

en: Output Chars
zh_CN: 输出字符

en: Input
zh_CN: 输入

en: Single
zh_CN: 单

en: Left
zh_CN: 左手

en: Right
zh_CN: 右手

en: Customize Romaji Key Table
zh_CN: 自定义罗马字键表

en: _Romaji Key Table:
zh_CN: 罗马字键表 (_R)：

en: _Output Chars
zh_CN: 输出字符(_O)

en: Default
zh_CN: 默认

en: Customize Kana Key Table
zh_CN: 自定义假名键表

en: _Kana Key Table:
zh_CN: 假名键表 (_K)：

en: Japanese Keyboard Layout
zh_CN: 日语键盘布局

en: U.S. Keyboard Layout
zh_CN: 美国键盘布局

en: Customize Thumb Shift Key Table
zh_CN: 自定义拇指 Shift 键表

en: _Thumb Shift Key Table:
zh_CN: 拇指 Shift 键表(_T)：

en: Single _Output Chars
zh_CN: 单输出字符(_O)

en: Base
zh_CN: 基本

en: NICOLA-J key extension
zh_CN: NICOLA-J 按键扩展

en: NICOLA-A key extension
zh_CN: NICOLA-A 按键扩展

en: NICOLA-F key extension
zh_CN: NICOLA-F 按键扩展

en: FMV KB231-J key extension
zh_CN: FMV KB231-J 按键扩展

en: FMV KB231-A key extension
zh_CN: FMV KB231-A 按键扩展

en: FMV KB231-F key extension
zh_CN: FMV KB231-F 按键扩展

en: FMV KB611-J key extension
zh_CN: FMV KB611-J 按键扩展

en: FMV KB611-A key extension
zh_CN: FMV KB611-A 按键扩展

en: FMV KB611-F key extension
zh_CN: FMV KB611-F 按键扩展

en: Your choosed file has already been added:
zh_CN: 所选文件已被添加过：

en: The file you have chosen does not exist:
zh_CN: 所选文件不存在：

en: Your choosed file is a directory:
zh_CN: 所选文件为目录：

en: You cannot add dictionaries in the anthy private directory:
zh_CN: 不能在 Anthy 私有目录中添加词典：

en: Your file path is not good:
zh_CN: 文件路径不正确：

en: The engine xml file does not exist:
zh_CN: 引擎 xml 文件不存在：

en: Anthy keyboard layout is changed. Please restart ibus to reload the layout.
zh_CN: Anthy 键盘布局已更改。请重启 ibus 以重新加载布局。

en: Please specify Input Chars
zh_CN: 请指定输入字符

en: Please specify Output Chars
zh_CN: 请指定输出字符

en: Please specify Left Thumb Shift Chars
zh_CN: 请指定左拇指 Shift 字符

en: Please specify Right Thumb Shift Chars
zh_CN: 请指定右拇指 Shift 字符

en: Your file does not exist:
zh_CN: 文件不存在：

en: Open Dictionary File
zh_CN: 打开词典文件

en: _Cancel
zh_CN: 取消(_C)

en: _Open
zh_CN: 打开(_O)

en: Edit Dictionary File
zh_CN: 编辑词典文件

en: _OK
zh_CN: 确定(_O)

en: Your choosed file is not correct.
zh_CN: 所选文件不正确。

en: You cannot delete the system dictionary.
zh_CN: 无法删除系统词典。

en: Your file is not good.
zh_CN: 文件不正确。

en: View Dictionary File
zh_CN: 查看词典文件

en: Please press a key (or a key combination)
zh_CN: 请按下一个键盘按键（或者按键组合）

en: The dialog will be closed when the key is released
zh_CN: 当按键被按下，这个对话框将会自动关闭

en: None
zh_CN: 无

en: FMV KB231 key extension
zh_CN: FMV KB231 按键扩展

en: FMV KB611 key extension
zh_CN: FMV KB611 按键扩展

en: Convert characters
zh_CN: 转换字符

en: Do nothing
zh_CN: 保持不变

en: Automatically convert
zh_CN: 自动转换

en: Automatically commit
zh_CN: 自动提交

en: Clear
zh_CN: 清除

en: Commit
zh_CN: 提交

en: Hold
zh_CN: 保持

en: Setup - IBus-Anthy
zh_CN: 设置 - IBus-Anthy

en: _Input Mode:
zh_CN: 输入模式(_I)：

en: _Typing Method:
zh_CN: 键入方法(_T)：

en: Conversion _Mode:
zh_CN: 转换模式(_M)：

en: <b>Initial Setting</b>
zh_CN: <b>初始设置</b>

en: <b>Menu Visibility on Status Icon</b>
zh_CN: <b>状态图标上的菜单显示</b>

en: _Period Style:
zh_CN: 点号样式(_P)：

en: Symbo_l Style:
zh_CN: 标号样式(_L)：

en: Numpad _Key Type:
zh_CN: 数字键类型(_K)：

en: _Behavior on Period:
zh_CN: 输入点号时的行为(_B)：

en: Behavior on _Focus Out:
zh_CN: 失去焦点时的行为(_F)：

en: <b>Behavior</b>
zh_CN: <b>行为</b>

en: Candidate _Window Page Size:
zh_CN: 候选项窗口条目数(_W)：

en: Convert _symbols with the one column width
zh_CN: 将符号转换为半角(_S)

en: Convert _numbers with the one column width
zh_CN: 将数字转换为半角(_N)

en: Con_vert spaces with the one column width
zh_CN: 将空格转换为半角(_V)

en: <b>Other</b>
zh_CN: <b>其他</b>

en: Conversion
zh_CN: 转换

en: _Shortcut Type:
zh_CN: 快捷键类型(_S)：

en: De_fault
zh_CN: 默认(_F)

en: _Edit
zh_CN: 编辑(_E)

en: Key Binding
zh_CN: 快捷键映射

en: <b>Romaji</b>
zh_CN: <b>罗马字</b>

en: <b>Kana</b>
zh_CN: <b>假名</b>

en: Keyboad _layout:
zh_CN: 键盘布局(_L)：

en: <b>Keyboard layout</b>
zh_CN: <b>键盘布局</b>

en: Typing Method
zh_CN: 键入方法

en: _Left Thumb Shift Key:
zh_CN: 左拇指 Shift 键(_L)：

en: Right _Thumb Shift Key:
zh_CN: 右拇指 Shift 键(_T)：

en: Input _Method Layout:
zh_CN: 输入法布局(_M)：

en: Restart IBus when you change the keyboard layout
zh_CN: 请在更改键盘布局后重新启动 IBus

en: Seion + Shift can output Handakuon
zh_CN: 清音 + Shift 可输出半浊音

en: Thumb _Shift Key Table:
zh_CN: 拇指 Shift 键表(_S)：

en: <b>Thumb Shift Layout</b>
zh_CN: <b>拇指 Shℹft 布局</b>

en: Thumb Shift
zh_CN: 拇指 Shift

en: _Edit Dictionary Command:
zh_CN: 编辑词典命令(_E)：

en: _Add Word Command:
zh_CN: 添加单词命令 (_A)：

en: <b>Default Dictionary Configuration</b>
zh_CN: <b>默认词典配置</b>

en: _View
zh_CN: 查看(_V)

en: _Add
zh_CN: 添加(_A)

en: _Delete
zh_CN: 删除(_D)

en: _Up
zh_CN: 向上(_U)

en: You can change the order on language bar
zh_CN: 可以更改语言栏上的顺序

en: _Down
zh_CN: 向下(_D)

en: <b>Extended Dictionaries</b>
zh_CN: <b>扩展词典</b>

en: Dictionary
zh_CN: 词典

en: About
zh_CN: 关于

en: _Apply
zh_CN: 应用(_A)

en: Edit Shortcut
zh_CN: 编辑快捷键

en: Key Code:
zh_CN: 按键：

en: Modifier:
zh_CN: 修饰键：

en: A_lternate
zh_CN: A_lt

en: _Refresh
zh_CN: 刷新(_R)

en: _Input Characters
zh_CN: 输入字符(_I)

en: _Output Characters
zh_CN: 输入字符(_O)

en: _Left Thumb Shift
zh_CN: 左拇指 Shift (_L)

en: _Right Thumb Shift
zh_CN: 右拇指 Shift (_R)

en: _Remove
zh_CN: 删除(_R)

en: _Close
zh_CN: 关闭(_C)

en: _Short Label:
zh_CN: 短标签(_S)：

en: _Description:
zh_CN: 描述(_D)：

en: _Use your dictionary alone with switching dictionaries
zh_CN: 通过切换词典单独使用所选词典(_U)

en: _Embed your dictionary in the system dictionary
zh_CN: 将用户词典嵌入系统词典中(_E)

en: The Anthy engine for the IBus input platform
zh_CN: 用于 IBus 输入平台的 Anthy 引擎
