ibus-cangjie - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (48 entries)

en: Cangjie
zh_TW: 倉頡

en: Cangjie input method
zh_TW: 倉頡輸入法

en: Cangjie is a radical-based input method, designed to input both Traditional and Simplified Chinese, as well as Japanese.
zh_TW: 倉頡是個字根輸入法，設計用來輸入正體中文、簡體中文，甚至日文。

en: As it is rarely used outside of Hong Kong (where it is one of the two most used input methods), we strive to provide the best input experience for people of the SAR by default, but provide useful options for others.
zh_TW: 由於香港 (倉頡是最常用的兩個輸入法之一) 以外地區很少使用倉頡輸入法，我們努力為香港特別行政區的用戶提供最佳的預設輸入體驗，不過我們也同時為其他族群使用者提供些有用的選項。

en: Quick
zh_TW: 速成

en: Quick input method
zh_TW: 速成輸入法

en: Quick (also known as “Simplified Cangjie”) is a radical-based input method, designed to input both Traditional and Simplified Chinese, as well as Japanese.
zh_TW: 速成 (也被稱為「簡易倉頡」) 是個字根輸入法，設計用來輸入正體中文、簡體中文，甚至日文。

note: The title of the preferences window for Cangjie
en: Cangjie Preferences
zh_TW: 倉頡偏好設定

note: Tooltip for the preferences "app" for Cangjie
en: Set preferences for the Cangjie input method
zh_TW: 設定倉頡輸入法的偏好設定

note: The title of the preferences window for Quick
en: Quick Preferences
zh_TW: 速成偏好設定

note: Tooltip for the preferences "app" for Quick
en: Set preferences for the Quick input method
zh_TW: 設定速成輸入法的偏好設定

en: About IBus Cangjie
zh_TW: 關於 IBus 倉頡

en: We support Cangjie version 3 and 5. Version 3 is commonly used in old Windows system. Version 5 is supported by macOS and newer Windows systems.
zh_TW: 我們同時支援三代及五代的倉頡輸入。三代常見於舊的微軟視窗系統，五代則見於蘋果作業系統及較新的微軟視窗系統

note: We support versions 3 and 5 of Cangjie, this option lets users choose the one they prefer using.
en: Input Method Version
zh_TW: 輸入法版本

note: We support versions 3 and 5 of Cangjie. Most people will think version 3 is the 'standard' one as it is the one used on Windows
en: Standard (Version 3)
zh_TW: 標準 (倉三)

note: We support versions 3 and 5 of Cangjie. Version 5 is the newer, supposedly better version, but most people use version 3.
en: Updated (Version 5)
zh_TW: 新版 (倉五)

en: Controls and Interface
zh_TW: 操作及介面

note: This is just some text to explain what the other options do.
en: Only characters common in Hong Kong can be inputted by default.
    The following additional characters can be enabled:
zh_TW: 預設情況下已能輸入香港常用字。
    可以額外啟用下列字元：

en: When enabled, you may quickly tab on the SHIFT key to toggle between Chinese input mode and the Direct (English / Number) input mode.
zh_TW: 當啟用時，你可以按 SHIFT 鍵以快速轉換「中文輸入模式」與及「直接輸入模式」（一些系統上稱為「英數模式」）

en: Taiwan phonetic symbols of Mandarin Chinese
zh_TW: 台灣標注國語用的注音符號

en: Input Mode Hotkey
zh_TW: 輸入模式的快速鍵

note: The Taiwanese Zhuyin alphabet is known under two names in English. Obviously, if it only has one name in your language, don't try to keep two alternative names here.
en: Zhuyin / Bopomofo
zh_TW: 注音符號

note: Describe the SHIFT hotkey feature
en: Enable using SHIFT key to toggle the input mode (Chinese mode / Direct mode)
zh_TW: 啟用 SHIFT 鍵作為輸入模式轉換（中文輸入 / 直接輸入）

note: This string includes a list of examples. Do not translate the characters themselves, only translate it so it looks like a list of examples in your own language, but keep these characters as examples.
en: Eg. ㄅ, ㄆ, ㄇ, ㄈ
zh_TW: 例如：ㄅ、ㄆ、ㄇ、ㄈ

en: When typing with wildcard, show complete radicals of the candidate characters when typing.
zh_TW: 若果輸入時使用萬用字元「＊」的話，選字清單上的字旁，會顯示該字的完整倉頡碼作參考

en: Hiragana, Katakana, and characters that only exist in Kanji
zh_TW: 平假名、片假名、與及只有日本漢字才用的字元

en: Learner assists for wildcard candidates
zh_TW: 使用萬用字元時的學習參考

en: Japanese
zh_TW: 日文

note: Describe the SHIFT hotkey feature
en: When enabled and when typing with wildcard (*), you will see the radicals of candidates after the actual character.
zh_TW: 啟用後，當輸入的碼包括有萬用字元「＊」時，會在選字清單的字旁，用括號顯示該字的完整倉頡碼，以作學習參考。

note: This string includes a list of examples. Do not translate the characters themselves, only translate it so it looks like a list of examples in your own language, but keep these characters as examples.
en: Eg. あ, ア, 鉄
zh_TW: 例如：あ、ア、鉄

en: Extended character support
zh_TW: 擴充字元支援

en: Chinese characters that are rarely used or only exists in Simplifed Chinese
zh_TW: 罕用的中文字，及只有簡體中文才用的字元

note: If they enable this option, we will return to the users some rarer Chinese characters which they most likely don't need, in addition to the ones we return by default. It should be clear that most users don't need to enable this option.
en: Rare Chinese characters
zh_TW: 罕見漢字

note: This string includes a list of examples. Do not translate the characters themselves, only translate it so it looks like a list of examples in your own language, but keep these characters as examples.
en: Eg. 诉, 䜣, 㻹
zh_TW: 例：诉，䜣，㻹

en: Various obscured symbols like arrows, numbers with bracket and etc.
zh_TW: 各種少用的符號，何如箭頭、具括號的數字等

en: Symbols
zh_TW: 符號

note: This is a list of examples. Do not translate the characters themselves, only translate it so it looks like a list of examples in your own language, but keep these characters as examples.
en: Eg. ○, ㈤, →
zh_TW: 例：○，㈤，→

en: Close
zh_TW: 關閉

en: IBus Cangjie
zh_TW: IBus 倉頡

en: IBus Cangjie developers
zh_TW: IBus 倉頡開發團隊

en: © 2012 IBus Cangjie Developers
zh_TW: © 2012 IBus 倉頡開發團隊

en: Half-Width Characters
zh_TW: 半形字元

en: Input Mode
zh_TW: 輸入模式

en: English Input Mode
zh_TW: 英數輸入

en: Full-Width Characters
zh_TW: 全形字元

en: Input Method Preferences
zh_TW: 輸入法偏好設定

en: Cangjie Input Method
zh_TW: 倉頡輸入法

en: Quick Input Method
zh_TW: 速成輸入法
