ibus-chewing 1.5.0 - en to ko translation catalogue (58 entries)

en: Chewing Settings
ko: Chewing 설정

en: Configure the input method
ko: 입력기를 구성합니다

en: Input Method
ko: 입력기

en: Standard
ko: 표준

en: Hsu
ko: hsu

en: Dvorak
ko: 드보락 (dvorak)

en: Dvorak-Hsu
ko: dvorak_hsu

en: Hanyu Pinyin
ko: 한어병음

en: THL Pinyin
ko: THL 병음

en: MPS2 Pinyin
ko: MPS2 병음

en: Keyboard Type
ko: 키보드 유형

en: Selection Keys
ko: 선택 키

en: Keys used to select candidate
ko: 후보자를 선택하는데 사용되는 키

en: Intelligent Phrasing
ko: 지능적인 표현

en: Enable or disable automatic candidate selection
ko: 자동 후보자 선택을 활성화 또는 비활성화

en: Editing
ko: 편집

en: Configure the input method behavior
ko: 입력 방법 동작을 구성합니다

en: Auto Move Cursor
ko: 자동 커서 이동

en: Automatically move the cursor to the next character after selection
ko: 선택 후에 자동으로 커서를 다음 문자로 움직입니다

en: Add Phrase Before Cursor
ko: 커서 앞에 문구를 추가합니다

en: Use Ctrl + Numbers (2-9) to save new phrase before or after the cursor
ko: Ctrl + 수(2-9)를 사용하고 커서 앞이나 뒤에 신규 문구를 저장합니다

en: Clear Pre-Edit Buffer When Focus Out
ko: 포커스 아웃 일 때에 사전-편집 버퍼 지우기

en: Easy Symbol Input
ko: 쉬운 기호 입력

en: Press Shift + keys to input Chinese punctuation symbols
ko: Shift + keys를 누르고 중국어 구두점 기호를 입력합니다

en: Esc Clean All Buffer
ko: Esc 키는 모든 버퍼를 지웁니다

en: Escape key discards all uncommitted texts
ko: Escape 키는 모든 수행되지 않은 텍스트를 삭제합니다

en: Maximum Chinese Characters
ko: 최대 중국어 문자 수

en: Until how many characters should trigger auto-commit
ko: 자동-수행을 실행 해야 하는 문자 수까지

en: Chinese/Alphanumeric Mode Toggle Key
ko: 중국어/영숫자 방식 토글 키

en: Caps Lock
ko: 캡스 락

en: Shift
ko: 쉬프트

en: Disable Syncing
ko: 동기화 비활성화

en: Sync with Keyboard State
ko: 키보드 상태로 동기화

en: Sync Caps Lock and IM
ko: Caps Lock과 IM 간의 동기화

en: No Default
ko: 기본값 없음

en: Lower Case
ko: 소문자

en: Upper Case
ko: 대문자

en: Default English Letter Case
ko: 기본 영문 대소문자

en: The letter case without pressing the Shift key
ko: 쉬프트 키를 누르지 않고 대소문자

en: Selecting
ko: 선택 중

en: Configure the candidate selection behavior
ko: 후보자 선택 동작 구성

en: Candidates Per Page
ko: 페이지 당 후보

en: Show Page Number
ko: 쪽 수 표기

en: Choose Phrases Backwards
ko: 문구를 거꾸로 선택합니다

en: Open candidate list from the last character of a phrase
ko: 문구의 마지막 문자에서 후보자 목록을 엽니다

en: Use Space Key as Selection Key
ko: 선택 키로 스페이스 키를 사용합니다

en: Use Vertical Candidate Panel
ko: 수직의 후보 패널을 사용합니다

en: Choose from vertical or horizontal panel
ko: 수직 또는 수평 패널에서 선택합니다

en: Switch to Alphanumeric Mode
ko: 영숫자 방식으로 전환

en: Switch to Chinese Mode
ko: 중국어 방식으로 전환

en: Click to toggle Chinese/Alphanumeric Mode
ko: 중국어/영숫자 방식으로 토글하여 누릅니다

en: Fullwidth Form
ko: 전각 모양

en: Halfwidth Form
ko: 반각 모양

en: Click to toggle Halfwidth/Fullwidth Form
ko: 전각/반각 모양을 토글하여 누릅니다

en: IBus-Chewing Preferences
ko: IBus-Chewing 환경설정

en: Click to configure IBus-Chewing
ko: IBus-Chewing을 구성하려고 누릅니다

en: Cannot connect to IBus!
ko: IBus로 연결 할 수 없습니다!

en: Chinese chewing input method
ko: 중국어 chewing 입력 방식
