ibus-chewing 1.5.0 - en to zh_TW translation catalogue (63 entries)

en: Chewing Settings
zh_TW: 設定新酷音

en: Configure the input method
zh_TW: 調整輸入法組態設定

en: Input Method
zh_TW: 輸入法

en: Standard
zh_TW: 標準

en: Hsu
zh_TW: 許氏

en: Gin-Yieh
zh_TW: 精業

en: Eten
zh_TW: 倚天

en: Eten 26
zh_TW: 倚天 26 鍵

en: Dvorak
zh_TW: Dvorak 鍵盤

en: Dvorak-Hsu
zh_TW: Dvorak+許氏

en: DaChen 26
zh_TW: 大千 26 鍵

en: Hanyu Pinyin
zh_TW: 漢語拼音

en: THL Pinyin
zh_TW: 臺灣華語羅馬拼音

en: MPS2 Pinyin
zh_TW: 國語注音符號第二式

en: Keyboard Type
zh_TW: 鍵盤排列

en: Selection Keys
zh_TW: 選字按鍵

en: Keys used to select candidate
zh_TW: 選取候選字詞的按鍵

en: Intelligent Phrasing
zh_TW: 智慧分詞

en: Enable or disable automatic candidate selection
zh_TW: 啟用或停用自動候選字詞選擇

en: Editing
zh_TW: 編輯

en: Configure the input method behavior
zh_TW: 調整輸入法行為組態設定

en: Auto Move Cursor
zh_TW: 自動移動游標

en: Automatically move the cursor to the next character after selection
zh_TW: 選定字詞後，自動將游標移到下一個字

en: Add Phrase Before Cursor
zh_TW: 新增游標前方的詞

en: Use Ctrl + Numbers (2-9) to save new phrase before or after the cursor
zh_TW: 使用 Ctrl 鍵 + 數字鍵 (2-9) 將游標前方的詞儲存為新詞

en: Clear Pre-Edit Buffer When Focus Out
zh_TW: 當輸入焦點移開後清空預編區

en: Easy Symbol Input
zh_TW: 簡易符號輸入

en: Press Shift + keys to input Chinese punctuation symbols
zh_TW: 按下 Shift+按鍵 來輸入中文標點符號

en: Esc Clean All Buffer
zh_TW: Esc 鍵清除預編區

en: Escape key discards all uncommitted texts
zh_TW: 按 Esc 鍵放棄所有未送出的文字

en: Maximum Chinese Characters
zh_TW: 容納中文字數

en: Until how many characters should trigger auto-commit
zh_TW: 觸發自動送出前的最大容納中文字數

en: Chinese/Alphanumeric Mode Toggle Key
zh_TW: 中英模式切換鍵

en: Shift_L
zh_TW: Shift 左側

en: Shift_R
zh_TW: Shift 右側

en: Disable Syncing
zh_TW: 停用同步

en: Sync with Keyboard State
zh_TW: 與鍵盤狀態同步

en: Sync Caps Lock and IM
zh_TW: Caps Lock 與輸入法狀態同步

en: No Default
zh_TW: 無預設值

en: Lower Case
zh_TW: 小寫

en: Upper Case
zh_TW: 大寫

en: Default English Letter Case
zh_TW: 預設英文字大小寫

en: The letter case without pressing the Shift key
zh_TW: 未按下 Shift 鍵前的英文字大小寫

en: Selecting
zh_TW: 選字詞

en: Configure the candidate selection behavior
zh_TW: 調整候選字詞選擇行為的組態設定

en: Candidates Per Page
zh_TW: 每頁候選字詞數

en: Show Page Number
zh_TW: 顯示頁碼

en: Choose Phrases Backwards
zh_TW: 後方選字詞

en: Open candidate list from the last character of a phrase
zh_TW: 從字詞的後方開啟候選字詞列表

en: Use Space Key as Selection Key
zh_TW: 使用空白鍵作為選擇鍵

en: Use Vertical Candidate Panel
zh_TW: 使用垂直式候選字詞面板

en: Choose from vertical or horizontal panel
zh_TW: 選擇垂直或水平式面板

en: Switch to Alphanumeric Mode
zh_TW: 切換到英數模式

en: Switch to Chinese Mode
zh_TW: 切換到中文模式

en: Click to toggle Chinese/Alphanumeric Mode
zh_TW: 點擊以切換中文或英數模式

en: Fullwidth Form
zh_TW: 全形符號

en: Halfwidth Form
zh_TW: 半形符號

en: Click to toggle Halfwidth/Fullwidth Form
zh_TW: 點擊以切換全形或半形符號

en: IBus-Chewing Preferences
zh_TW: 打開新酷音組態設定

en: Click to configure IBus-Chewing
zh_TW: 點擊以打開新酷音組態設定

en: Cannot connect to IBus!
zh_TW: 不能連到 IBus!

en: Chewing
zh_TW: 新酷音

en: Chinese chewing input method
zh_TW: 中文新酷音輸入法
